BETAT Casino

Withdrawal info
2-12 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

BETAT Casino, formerly Bet-at.eu, is a completely instant-play online casino with player-friendly values and an impressive selection of games. The site utilizes several different platforms, including Microgaming Quickfire, Blue Gem Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming, and Leander Games. BETAT is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Government regulations and company policy prevent BETAT Casino from offering games to players residing in the United States, Samoa, the US Virgin Islands, France, Italy, Spain, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, and Thailand.

Virtual Games

Slot players have a massive variety of games to choose from at BETAT Casino. Some of the most popular slots include Immortal Romance, 300 Shields, The Dark Knight, Crocodopolis, Supernova, Octopays, Megadeth, Thunderstruck II, and Tomb Raider. Each game has its own distinctive theme, features, and pay structure, and many offer large progressive jackpots.

BETAT Casino has enough table games to keep any player satisfied. Roulette players have five variants to choose from: European, American, French, Premier, and Multiwheel. The blackjack selection is even bigger with seven total variants, including Vegas Strip Gold, Big 5 Gold, and Spanish 21. Craps, baccarat, and four casino poker games are also available.

BETAT Casino's video poker selection contains several different variants from Microgaming. These range from classics like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker to less common games like Louisiana Double, Deuces & Joker, and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Some of the games are available in multi-hand Power Poker versions.

Live Games

Players looking for an authentic casino experience can try their luck in the BETAT Live Casino. The live game selection includes roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. Interactive features allow everyone to chat with the dealer as well as the other players at the table.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at BETAT Casino can be played on most smartphones and tablets. To access the mobile version of the casino, players can scan a QR code or manually browse to the BETAT website using their mobile browser. The mobile casino offers the most popular slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games.

Support

The BETAT Casino support team does a good job at being readily available to players. During support hours, players can instantly contact an associate through the live chat function on the website. Outside of support hours, players can email the casino and expect a reply on the following business day, or request that the casino call them back.

Security and Fairness

BETAT Casino is secured with technology to keep its players safe, as indicated by the VeriSign and GeoTrust seals on the website. The most important is SSL encryption, which obscures sensitive data like passwords, credit cards, and personal information to make it virtually impossible for anyone to see. The casino also uses firewall technology to prevent unauthorized access.

All of the games at BETAT Casino have been audited by third parties, including TST and the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science. Additionally, players can see actual RTP data through the "Hot or Cold" feature.

Pros

  • Large selection of games from multiple software platforms
  • Instant-play gaming, including live games
  • Compatible with most smartphones and tablets
  • Live chat assistance available
  • Meets VeriSign and GeoTrust security standards
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Live RTP data available

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in several countries

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
+ 50 FS on 2nd Deposit
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 50 FS on Starburst/Twin Spin
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with BETAT Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

11 of 11
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
763 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

2300
disputed amount

Hello, this is something that really pisses me off and that is BETAT casino. The worst casino i have ever been in. So lets start with the facts. Few ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 1200
disputed amount

Back in February/March, I self-excluded with SlottyVegas (a NRR Entertainment Limited casino). On 15th April 2015, I stupidly open an account with ...

Read more

Resolved

I won £13,800 after depositing £150 and receiving a £150 bonus. I received an email asking me to send my documents for verification and before I ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

76 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 31. July 2015
BetAT was one of my first tastes of the new generation of on-line casinos, and I really couldn’t have been more impressed at the time. This has continued ever since, I can’t say I’ve ever had any trouble with any aspect of playing here or at their other casino Slotty Vegas. They have an excellent rep who assists here at AskGamblers on the rare occasions that players have issues, they have great customer service, a wide selection of games, some of the fastest payout times in the business, and some of the fairest bonuses you could possibly ask for… I mean seriously what more could we want as on-line gamers?!

I mentioned the “fair” bonus terms, and the way they describe this is that they never tie in your real winnings, you can withdraw them at any time. What this means effectively is that if you take up one of their bonus offers, your real deposited funds are used prior to the bonus funds – the opposite way around to many casinos – and if you have a nice big win, before going into the bonus money, you are free to hit that withdrawal button and get a hold of your cash – in under four hours too, if your using an e-wallet – without restrictions. This is really great I think as it basically means the bonus funds are essentially just a “2nd chance” should you bust out, which is even better than casinos like GUTS which offer you the free spins as a 2nd chance the following day. This is just a really honest and top quality outfit and they definitely deserve to continue doing well.
Well, I suppose the welcome bonus free spins could be on a better game if I was going to be picky – they allow you to choose between Starburst or Twin Spin. Neither are fantastic in my opinion but Twin Spin has to be preferable to Starburst, so be sure to use up your spins there!
40 reviews, United States
BETAT is one of my favorites and trusted casinos. It is also one of the certified casinos in AskGamblers. It is operated by NRR Entertainment Limited and is regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.

Their website is really nice and user friendly. Also you can change the language as it has a selection of ten languages that you can use, to browse the website.

BETAT casino has a big selection of slots from many software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Leander and NextGen. The casino also has classic slots, Live casino, Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker and other games that u can play. These are all sorted in categories and the website has a search feature that you can use so u can browse the games easy. You can also see the hot and cold games of the past three hours which might help you to decide which games to play and which not.

BETAT casino has a very good welcome package. The first deposit bonus which gives 100% bonus and 50 free spins in Starburst or Twin Spin and the second deposit bonus which also gives 100% bonus and 50 free spins in Starburst or Twin Spin. I have not found yet many casinos that gives a 100% bonus for the second deposit too. There are many other promotions in the casino like Friday Free Spins and Weekly Wager which change frequently. Also I get many promotions by email every week for deposit bonuses and free spins.

Its customer support is very friendly and helpful. There is live chat 24 hours every day and you can also email them if you have any problem. It is also great for me that most of the times I have used the chat I was given help by a Greek speaking agent.

Finally the payments in the casino are really fast and many times I have received the payment in an hour using Neteller.
393 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
BETAT Casino is one of the few casinos on AskGamblers who is on the list of most trusted casinos. I'm registered in a probably about 200 online casinos and probably a little weird sounds the fact that I have not yet joined this casino.

They offer games of few software providers such as: Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Genesis etc. I have to admit that besides Microgaming I did not have so often, a chance to play games of other software provider that offers BETAT. Their website looks just the way I like. Clean, without unnecessary details and with easy navigation.

Always whenever I create an account on a casino, first I do a test of their live chat support. It took about two minutes to their live chat agent Vaughan answer on my call. Okay, maybe Betat casino didn’t have the fastest support but for me is not a problem to wait 2 minutes. Vaughan was polite and professional. He patiently answered on all of my questions. It the end I was pleased with their support which I will rate it with 9 stars.

The next thing I am checking is the casino welcome bonus offer. They have in offer an interesting bonus on your first deposit. It is a bonus of 100% up to 150 euros with a WR of 30x deposit + bonus. And that's not all, in addition to this you get another 50 free spins with a WR of 20 x your wins in free spins. This offer is not so bad and I would make a deposit here without thinking, if the balance on my Neteller account allows that. But it is certain that I will not miss this offer and I'll make a deposit here in the next few days.

did not have the opportunity to test the cash-outs process, but according to the data that I see here on AG seems to me that it is extremely fast. For BETAT I give 8 out of 10 stars.
67 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
I registered at BETAT Casino earlier this month. They offer a lot of games from different software providers: NetEnt, Microgaming, Leander Games and Genesis Gaming. When I made deposit, I take 100% match bonus + 50 free spins on Starburst or Twin Spin.

First I started to play free spins. I chose Twin Spin slot rather than Starburst. I spent 50 free spins very quickly, because I set QuickSpin in the game. In these games I got around 10€. Before that I deposited 20€ and received 20€ bonus. So my balance was at around 50€. Then I started to play Dead or Alive. I played it at 0.18 bet per spin. Well sometimes I increased my bet, but only for few rounds and then I decreased it back to 0.18. I got the free spins only once and from them I received almost 30€. Later I changed game and started to play Immortal Romance. I had a nice time while I played here.

In the end I managed to clear the wagering requirements. On my balance was 44€. I could requested withdraw but I didn't. I have decided that I will play Game of Thrones - 243 ways. I set 0.6€ bet per spin and I played it for some time. In the end, luck wasn't on my side and my balance ended at 0. Like I already said I could requested withdraw, but I tried to increase my balance.

I trust BETAT Casino. I think they are nice casino and I recommend them. Since I didn't make a withdrawal, I can't tell you anything about it. But I can tell you that I will make deposit here again. I see that they offer 100% match deposit bonus + 50 free spins on Starburst or TwinSpin for the second deposit too. I think that this is nice offer and I will claim it.
19 reviews, Canada
Reviewed on Tuesday 26. May 2015
I came to play here because of all the good reviews and I'm pretty impressed with BETAT. Payouts are really quick and support is avail 24/7.

I wish the payouts were higher but I suppose beggers can't be choosers. This place has pretty much everything you need and want out of a casino.
365 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 27. April 2015
Finally the day to try out well known Betat casino arrived. I saw so many promos, I heard so much of Betat and was eager to give it a try.

I had 5 deposits and yet not single cashout. Who is to blame on ? The answer is.. me! What made me to deposit there besides good reputation is the fact that Betat uses Microgaming and Netent software. I liked their welcome promos of 100 percent plus 50 free spins, and of course, it is free spins that carry on wagering requirements. I hope that Betat will soon join the rare but very well known casinos with their wager free, free spins offer and I have no doubts that would attract even more players to this beautiful place.

The first time I deposited between 50 / 75 euros and had 140 to play with and I opened my favorite IR.This month there was so many winning screenshots on AskGamblers that there is no way I could resist on this game. I made wrong decision with my stake which was too small at first, 0.30 then 0.60. Unfortunately for me I got many BIG WINS but on my stake of only 0.30 which is almost nothing. I wanted more. While I was increasing my bet, big wins stopped coming out of screen. I would like to make one thing clear, I was winning and played all night long, since 6 a.m. and I was hunting something bigger than usual, but I did not managed to reach it. Mostly because of my bad stake decisions and IR was definitely in the pay mode that night but I did not use that smart. I was not disappointed, instead of that I made my second deposit as I wanted to use 100 free spins altogether.

All in all, Betat is one of ther are casinos that I will stick with, and I was awarded twice with free spins for loyalty and respect to that.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Monday 27. April 2015
Nothing is positive about this casino. Given the way I have been treated by them.
Poor customer service. Ignoring complaints, telling me to go to IBAS, with whom inform me they are not registered...
6 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 5. April 2015
Great promotions on a regular basis, always something going on to take part in. Option to withdraw before meeting wr if you don't dip into bonus funds which is really great as a lot of places lock in the funds till wr is met.
Support is great, withdrawals are always speedy.
One of my favourite casinos to play at.
Nothing really negative just not a lot of the big jackpot games if you like to play those and they don't get the new game realeases as quickly as some casinos.
375 reviews
Betat casino owns Slottyvegas casino, this two casinos are owned by same management, and of course it is awesome online casino by all matters!

Betat casino offers games from NetEnt and Quickfire, not so big selection, but it is more than enough to have a choice to play at this casino.

Customer support at Betat casino is amazing, and like at Slottyvegas sometimes there is a Yaroslav, who answer on my questions on Russian language, this is very good that casino management care about Russian players, not at every online casino I can see this, there is Russian language of website, Russian currency, and also Russian support agent, big, huge thumbs up.

Promotions and bonuses are great. Usually during a month there is a lot of bonuses, cashbacks, wager offers, and so on, and so on. I am love one their promos too much - deposit during a week at least 50$, and at Friday casino will make you gift - 50 freespins on selected slot. This is just great. For example at Tuesday I claim 50% bonus + 20 freespins offer with 25 deposit. On I made 25$ straight deposit. And then at Friday I have 50 freespins on my account. Really well. Also if I am unlucky- casino gives extra freespins or just free cash. Once I got 20$ free chip. And also achievements on IR and thunderstruck II is another great offer.

Withdrawals are usually within a hour, sometimes a bit slower. It is not instant, but still very fast.

Overall this is one of the best online casino. Like Slottyvegas, Betat casino in my favorite online casinos list, it is pleasure to play at such casino, and also it is pleasure to play in casinos like this. Just only positive experience, and casino never did anything bad. 10 stars and I have zero doubts about this mark for place like this.
Nothing to add here.
Replied on Saturday, 28. February 2015
We're happy you're enjoying your time with us! Best of luck and happy spinning!
2 reviews, Malta
BETAT Casino – What To Expect Before...
BETAT Casino is advertised to be a real casino for real players. And the players do gain access to a specialized service, rather than those classic jack-of-all-trades portals. This service is specifically developed for casino games. There are no lotteries, bingo games, sports bets or currency investments. Instead, the concept tries to make the difference with a targeted profile. New users might feel a little overwhelmed with so many bonuses, jackpots and special offers on the first page, but a few minutes are more than enough to get used to the user friendly interface.

The BETAT Casino gaming menu is split into two major casino solutions. Classic casino games are divided into more categories. Some of the main recommendations include Eggomatic, South Park and Game Of Thrones. A few other categories step in to enhance the players' entertainment – more types of slots, roulette, blackjack, poker and others. Live casino brings in an even more natural experience, since players can compete against each other. Games can be chosen according to the favorite theme, yet many of them come with similar specifications and just a few differences. It normally depends on what category is selected.

The sign up bonus is one of the most attractive pluses at BETAT Casino. First two deposits are awarded up to €300 each. Users also benefit from 100 free spins on new games. Right now, the spins are given for Twin Spin or Starbust, depending on what game you want to try. Regular promotions and special offers are given regularly to keep the players entertained. Users must pay attention to the promotions page in order to make sure that they do not miss anything. The Moonlight Drive promotion, for instance, offers €100 to those who exceed €5,000 in wagers over a month.

Users can deposit and withdraw money via regular banks, credit and debit cards, but they can also use online payment platforms and prepay solutions – Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Webmoney and Paysafecard. There are no fees for deposits, regardless of the chosen option. Withdrawal is extremely fast too. BETAT Casino guarantees for a maximum 4 hour withdrawal, which is a serious upgrade from classic online casinos. There is no need to wait for one or two days, but get the money during the same day.

The customer service is advertised to be a proactive one. The staff is, indeed, very friendly and helpful, but also knowledgeable. Quick queries and emergencies can be handled through the official chat room. The results are instant. Users talk to real people and not to some randomly programmed robots. Those who are not in a rush can choose the email system. No phone numbers are available on site.

As a short final conclusion, BETAT Casino comes with a lot of pluses over its competition. It is very diversified, has plenty of engaging games and comes with a lot of different enticing bonuses. The customer service is deemed to be good and you can reach them easily through their live chat.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Thanks for the great review! I wish you the best of luck!
91 reviews
In Bet At Casino you will find a handful of games for you to enjoy. From over 200 casino games on offer, players will easily find a game they like. My experience with this casino is awesome, they have fast support, trusted team of people who make you happy when you need help with any problems on game portal. On the website you can view the offer: card games, slot machines, video poker, jackpot games and table games. For those looking for a simple and fun games, slot machines, table and card games are the right choice for them - and Bet At Casino offers over 150 very popular NetEnt games on slot machines that are known for big payouts. These games do not require any special skills, and are filled with fun and adventure.

Some of the latest and best rated games of slot machines include games such as Mega Moolah, King Cashalot. Those players who are looking for a challenge, a great choice for them are card games or video poker. Some of the best rated card games are Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus and Lucky 7 Blackjack. If you want to play more classic game, there is a Live Casino where you will find table games like blackjack and baccarat with live dealers.

As they write on promo page: "Wager €500 on slot games this weekend and we’ll toss an extra €20 into your account, on the house! - Simples!". This great casino has to offer, and several promotional offers and bonuses in which players can enjoy. There are weekly, monthly and deposit bonuses for all players, as well as personalized bonuses based on the amount of money on the player's account. Throughout the year, in Bet At Casino will find a variety of promotional offers, and this casino have a most valuable VIP program, as well as Club for loyal players. I won some awards and bonuses based on the time I spent playing. Customer support is available via email and chat live, and like I said they are fast. thank you Bet At Casino for existing.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Its a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoy your experience! Thanks for your comments! Wish you the best of luck!
231 reviews
This casino is powered by several providers such as Microgaming, Leander Games, Genesis Games and NetEnt. This is a casino that I have chosen from the AskGamblers list since it is a good ranked Casino plus it has both games from Microgaming and NetEnt which I wanted.

After loading the page I have to say it was really simple yet beautiful. So after my sign up I made a deposit of 25$ I was thinking of getting a welcome bonus since their welcome bonus is really attractive but I decided to pass on that offer. Also after my sign up their support contacted me right away asking if I was satisfied and do I need help with anything, which indicated that they are really devoted to their clients which was a big plus.

So after seeing their slot games and I have to say they have quite a lot of them I decided to play Game of thrones (15 lines) but after 20 minutes of playing without any luck I decided to switch games. I was in doubt should i go for Wish master or Wonky wabbits since I haven't played those games in a lot of time. I decided to play Wonky wabbits after all, in the beginning it was really cold as expected from this game but after a while when wilds started appearing it was getting better. But even with wilds i couldn't keep my balance from dropping since they were not given good payouts I kept pushing the game more but nothing happened and eventually I lost it all.

Overall this is a very good casino with instant play as well as mobile play which is really nice, plus I loved their support. They definitely deserved a recommend from me and 10/10 since frankly I couldn't find anything that I was bothered or that I didn't like.
566 reviews
Recently I had a great time at Dash casino, which uses Microgaming software, so I decided to continue my exploration with Microgaming at Betat casino. I've read some good things about this casino and it has 8stars rank- that made me trust in this casino. Besides, it has not only Microgaming, but also Netent software and few other providers, which made this casino more interesting in my eyes.

I really liked their casino page. It was fresh and gave me positive emotions. So I made a 30eur deposit and started to play Avalon II slot. I placed 0.30eur bets per spin and started 100 autospins. I had enormous amount of dead spins, but I had a feeling that something's coming, so I kept playing it and I was right. Soon I got the exceeding wild on 3rd reel, which gave me 5eur win. The next spin was even better- 5of a kind win gave me 32.50eur. I kept playing this game until my balance went to 0. Overall I played 200 spins and I didn't got the free spins feature. Usually the free spins come a bit easier, well, I haven't ever made so many spins there without bonus game or spins..Besides, Merilyn appeared only two times, giving me 0.60 wins. Usually he is more generous.

The next day I made another 10eur deposit there, again played Avalon II. At some point I managed to get my balance to 35eur, I increased my bets to 0.60eur and the money was gone again soon. But the winnings I got were only because of Merilyn, he appeared quite often, increasing my wins even 4 times.

Although my gaming experience at Betat casino hasn't been the most successful (made 2 deposits and 0 withdrawals) I had a great time there. The instant play works really nice, banking is easy and fast. The game selection is great too, so I will definitely play there again and I have nothing bad against this casino.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Thanks for your comments and explanation about a difficult topic! Nobody likes to lose and bad runs are always a nightmare but the reality is that we do not control any of the results. In the end this is casino, sometimes we win sometimes we lose... luckily here at BETAT we have a loooooooot of winners every day that can easily prove that we are a serious casino. Thanks again!
4 reviews
I have lost about 2500 euros at this casino since I opened the account. And maybe one time out of 20 deposits have I been slightly ahead. Maybe i was 2-300 euros up. Every other deposit before and after has been straight downhill from the get go.

I made some complaints in another forum, kinda giving them a bad rep. And their rep tried to tell everyone i was just unlucky. But mark my words after that it's gotten even worse if possible. Cannot hit bonus round, and when they come its 4-5 x stake. Across every game it doesn't matter if I play Microgaming or NetEnt it's all the same, I never get one single cent ahead even with bonuses I bust out before even reaching 10% of playtrough. On every deposit. What are the odds?

In my whole life I have never, ever lost like this before. I'm almost 100% certain this casino is not fair. I would go as far as say it's rigged. Strange how after I was complaining on a forum and kinda bashing them my RTP has been at 50-60% on every deposit since- account closed. And I would recommend other players to stay far away from this place. There are other casinos that are way better and pay way more than this site.
Replied on Thursday, 13. November 2014
Hi luckyloser.
I'm afraid you're going to get the same response from me in this forum as well. The fact is, we have zero control over the RTP of your session as it all comes down to luck. I'm sorry you have had a bad run but that is well beyond our realm of influence. What we can do however, is offer exciting promotions, excellent service, fast cash outs and do our very best to answer any questions you might have.
2 reviews
Super fast payouts! Good support. Might be the best casino if you want these things from a casino.
+ the fact you can withdraw during bonus if you happen to catch a big one right away!
Lack of WMS slots :( nothing else to be disliking
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
This is the casino with the best games you will ever experience anywhere else with any casino in the world. I can never say no to a casino which is powered by the Micro gaming platform and this one is the best by far given to us by Microgaming. All my favorite slots are from Microgaming only so as always I started with Thunder struck and Avalon.

They have a 100% match up bonus if you are joining them for the very first time and the wagering is good but I think one would be better off with playing only with real money. Their support has been offline according to me a lot of times and I do not know if they were offline or their was something wrong with the internet or the software. But when they are online or active they reply very fast and I love their response and their gesture is very nice.

The dark knight rises got me a lot of money and I hit the features a couple of times
and earned more than 30$. You can withdraw the winnings any time and it will not be accounted in your wagering account and I found it very cool so whenever I feel like I need to withdraw I do not have to worry about the bonus and all we are always free of that.

I only played slots with them because I was having a good time and after a very long time I had joined a casino with Microgaming so I was not going to
leave any stone unturned.

Their withdrawal takes a couple of hours which is any day better than casinos which take days to process it. I did not find anything wrong with this casino and as I already told this is my favorite one so I would rate them 10 out of 10.
790 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Thursday 29. May 2014
Betat casino is my favorite Microgaming casino. I joined this casino probably year ago or so, and since that regularly play at this casino. First thing I would like to admit, it is unique achievement system for two slots- Thunderstruck II and Immortal romance, casino will reward any player for cleaning achievements in this two games. At second, their support is really great and helpful, and few times I had problems with casino, they was able to resolve my problem in no time and was very kind. Unfortunately support did not work at nights.

I have a couple of withdrawals from this casino, best was around 300 or 400, I play at this casino only two games- Immortal romance and Thunderstruck, so my big win comes from Thunderstruck II, I deposited 30$ and playing, managed to up my balance to 70$ after feature and decide to up my bet, and on 0.60 bet second bonus feature pay me 300+ $, which is more than 500 x total bet. Money was withdrawn like always without problems. Usual cashout time for Skrill is something like 15 minutes, sometimes hour, and only once I wait 4 hours, which is still faster than 95% of other casinos.

Also there is nice thing with a bonuses on this casino, if I did not touch bonus funds, I am always can cancel the bonus and withdraw my winnings, I already use this few times, and this is really great thing, because after big win I did not need to wager my bonus, just like I play with straight deposit without bonus.

Betat casino has unique bonus system, achievements system, good support, and very fast withdrawals. I can't find anything cons about this casino for myself, and of course I rate it with 10 stars, only one more casino for me has the same service- Guts. I am happy to be customer at betat casino.
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
As I have already told that casinos which start with the word BET are very lucky for me so no matter how badly this casino would have been rated anywhere in the world or no matter how many bad reviews would have been there about this casino I would have joined it anyways because when lucky goes right there is no factor that can stop you from making it big in gambling.

This casino room has been powered by a lot of softwares but one of them is the mighty Microgaming software which is undoubtedly the best in the world. They have a very typical same old 100% match up bonus on the first deposit to be honest the new casinos need to come up with a new and unique welcome package if they want to make it big in this industry because the old ones have made a name for themselves. But with this casino room I did not care about the welcome package and joined it right away but in the beginning I was facing some problems because first they told me that we do not allow players from India which was not mentioned in their page and they gave me a green signal and asked for my documents so I was a little hesitant in the beginning but then decided to go for it.

They have a bar which keeps updating us about the wagering requirements about how close we are to meeting them which is really cool and very motivating as well to play good. The site is very user friendly and you would not need any assistance at all to understand about the room. I would suggest this room to everyone because the gaes are good and there are a lot chances of earning big money with them. Loved Betat casino.
835 reviews
At BETAT Casino I am registered maybe 6-7 months ago. I found out about this casino through one forum, which at that time they were having some free contest, which BETAT Casino was giving free chip.
So let' say I was the winner then, which I got free 50$, and I must say I didn't spend it wisely, because at the time being I was not that familiar with this Microgaming slots, actually I played some of them but very rarely.

Thanks to some people and thanks to AskGamblers site there is one more contest which BETAT Casino became one more time my friend.
But this time deposited was needed to play here.
So as a depositor I have to say i am impressed by this casino or maybe it was my luck that day, well at the end is not a happy end.

Well I took their offer of the first deposit 100% match so I start playing with 40 euros, but the luck was not on my side, ohh and I was playing Immortal Romance slot.
The minute I closed the casino and opened my email to check something I saw mail from Bet At Casino which they were offering me another 100% match on the second deposit, wow why not I said i will give it a try.

And again I start my battle with Immortal Romance, expecting that this time I will win something .
I just cant believe it I made the wagering very fast, maybe for 20 minutes because I was playing with higher bets, oh while I write this I just wanna cry.
I wager the deposit come to 380 and something euros and instead to walk with full pocket at least300 euros I ended with empty one .
But I am ok, because the same day I did made 170 euros from another casino, so let's call it even.

I like this casino and I do recommend it and will definitely will deposit again, maybe they will come with some other great bonus, will see.
About cashouts- didn't had experience, but from AskGamblers site, and I trust this site, they are paying max 24h, so that is fast I think.
Their support 8/10 .

Casino News

View all
June 14, 2015
by Glen Garner

Love to show off your wins? Well, your next huge hit could be all you need to win a brand new Apple Watch! We’ve teamed up with BETAT Casino to ...

Read more

May 31, 2015
by Glen Garner

We’re putting our own twist on the old favourite, the piñata! Our friends at BETAT Casino have stuffed one full of something way sweeter than ...

Read more

May 05, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Are you really into ice hockey? Have you ever dreamt of becoming an ice hockey superstar? Well, it’s about time you turned your dream into reality ...

Read more