BETAT Casino

Withdrawal info

2-12 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

BETAT Casino, formerly Bet-at.eu, is a completely instant-play online casino with player-friendly values and an impressive selection of games. The site utilizes several different platforms, including Microgaming Quickfire, Blue Gem Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming, and Leander Games. BETAT is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Government regulations and company policy prevent BETAT Casino from offering games to players residing in the United States, Samoa, the US Virgin Islands, France, Italy, Spain, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, and Thailand.

Virtual Games

Slot players have a massive variety of games to choose from at BETAT Casino. Some of the most popular slots include 300 Shields, The Dark Knight, Crocodopolis, Supernova, Octopays, Megadeth, Thunderstruck II, and Tomb Raider. Each game has its own distinctive theme, features, and pay structure, and many offer large progressive jackpots.

BETAT Casino has enough table games to keep any player satisfied. Roulette players have five variants to choose from: European, American, French, Premier, and Multiwheel. The blackjack selection is even bigger with seven total variants, including Vegas Strip Gold, Big 5 Gold, and Spanish 21. Craps, baccarat, and four casino poker games are also available.

BETAT Casino's video poker selection contains several different variants from Microgaming. These range from classics like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker to less common games like Louisiana Bonus, Deuces & Joker, and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Some of the games are available in multi-hand Power Poker versions.

Live Games

Players looking for an authentic casino experience can try their luck in the BETAT Live Casino. The live game selection includes roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. Interactive features allow everyone to chat with the dealer as well as the other players at the table.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at BETAT Casino can be played on most smartphones and tablets. To access the mobile version of the casino, players can scan a QR code or manually browse to the BETAT website using their mobile browser. The mobile casino offers the most popular slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games.

Support

The BETAT Casino support team does a good job at being readily available to players. During support hours, players can instantly contact an associate through the live chat function on the website. Outside of support hours, players can email the casino and expect a reply on the following business day, or request that the casino call them back.

Security and Fairness

BETAT Casino is secured with technology to keep its players safe, as indicated by the VeriSign and GeoTrust seals on the website. The most important is SSL encryption, which obscures sensitive data like passwords, credit cards, and personal information to make it virtually impossible for anyone to see. The casino also uses firewall technology to prevent unauthorized access.

All of the games at BETAT Casino have been audited by third parties, including TST and the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science. Additionally, players can see actual RTP data through the "Hot or Cold" feature.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

150
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

BETAT Casino, formerly Bet-at.eu, is a completely instant-play online casino with player-friendly values and an impressive selection of games. The site utilizes several different platforms, including ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with BETAT Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 4
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
200 USD
Average Amount
30 hrs left
$200
disputed amount

I deposited 200 at Betatcasino into my account. The 200 was taken from my wallet and then never put in the casino. I did deposits before with them and it worked fine. I email them at support@betcasino ...

Hello,i hope you can help me with the casino www.bet-at.eu my username there is Cleaner48.The problem is i can not log to my account, and they have not processed my outstanding payout of 5000euro and ...

joined bet eu.. deposited with them, had a small disagreement on a bonus ..all gets resolved.i then win some money £431 uk pounds.. i withdraw the funds after wagering well over and above. a week ...

Players reviews

katemak reviewed on 02/23/2014

At Bet At Casino I am registered maybe 6-7 months ago.I found out about this casino through one forum ,which at that time they were having some free contest ,which Bet At Casino was giving free chip.
So lets say i was the winner then ,which i got free 50$ ,and i must say i didnt spend it wisely ,because at the time being i was not that familiar with this Microgaming slots,actually i played some of them but very rarely..

Thanks to some people and thanks to Askgamblers site there is one more contest which Bet At Casino became one more time my friend.
But this time deposited was needed to play here.
So as a depositor I have to say i am impressed by this casino or maybe it was my luck that day,well at the end is not a happy end.

Well i took their offer of the first deposit 100% match so i start playing with 40 euros ,but the luck was not on my side,ohh and i was playing Immortal Romance slot.
The minute i closed the casino and opened my email to check something I saw mail from Bet At Casino which they were offering me another 100% match on the second deposit,wow ...why not i said i will give it a try.

And again I start my battle with Immortal Romance ,expecting that this time i will win something .
I just cant believe it i made the wagering very fast ,maybe for 20 mintesbecause i was playing with higher bets ,ohh while I write this i just wana cry ...
I wager the deposit come to 380 and something euros and instead to walk with full pocket at least 300 euros I ended with empty one .
But i am ok ,because the same day i did made 170 euros from another casino ,so lets call it even.
I like this casino and i do recommend it and will definetely will deposit again,maybe they will come with some other great bonus ,will see.
About cashouts didnt had experience,but from Askgamblers site ,and i trust this site,they are paying max 24h,so that is fast i think.
Their support 8/10 .

Astaroth reviewed on 12/30/2013

My Bet-at Casino Acid Test

Games , Gui , and Rtpt

When First I came to Bet-at Casino I was very impressed with the Layout and the graphical user
interface the site is easy to navigate and registration was a breeze Ive played at many a Casino
but this one Believe has an X-Factor.

There are a wide selection of games available and you can even see which games are running
hot over a 3 hour period with RTP Percentages being updated live I don't think I have ever seen
this on another casino : and I simply love how you can actually see your bonus wagering requirements
fill up as you play this is another thing that I haven't seen it makes things a lot easier and made me feel comfortable.

Games/G.U.I: 10/10
RTP Reporting : 10/10

Support

Support at this Casino is First Class I felt like I was treated like a VIP upon the first visit and every other time I contacted Live Support or Support By Email their Agent's are friendly , well informed , and go the extra mile to help you with any issue this to me is a big factor as Communication Skills are always something I examine when I go to a casino and they definitely qualified me as a customer.

Support: 10/10

Terms and Conditions

Their Terms and Conditions are easy to read and well laid out in a form that is easy to understand and covers every aspect related to ones participation with the casino in a clear and precise manner as a former student of Commercial Law I was very impressed with the layout and different subsections for each aspect of the Terms and Conditions.

Terms and Conditions: 10/10

Deposits

Bet-At Offer a range of deposit options which makes depositing flexible to the client I myself use Neteller but the range of options available are very impressive : there is definitely flexability for the client in their choice of deposit methods .

Deposits: 10/10

Withdrawals

When one makes a Withdraw the same thing applies as with deposits a wide range of options are available making things easier for the client I especially liked the zero fees and fast withdrawals this fabulous casino offers : withdrawal times are always a big factor I believe to the gambler and their speed amazed me put simply.

Withdrawals: 10/10

Bonuses

The range of bonuses available and constantly running promotions are quite refreshing I was impressed with their generous welcome bonus structure , their weekly promotions in particular and finding out about the terms and conditions for each bonus is as easy as point and click very user friendly : and then of course being able to track bonuses with a handy red bar that fills up is revolutionary.

Bonuses : 10/10

Conclusion

I currently play at over 25 casinos but during my 2 months of being a member at this particular casino I'm finding there are many things that others do not have implemented that this casino does and I'm returning often to this casino because of their Professionalism , Communication Skills , their unique approach , their stable and wide selection of games , and the simplicity of handling transactions..... Highly Recommended.

Casino : 10/10

vgwr0006337990 reviewed on 11/07/2013

BetAt Casino should be rated much better in my opinion.
I signed up 2 days ago, verified my account and deposited 175 EUR.
I won 2600 EUR and it was possible to wager over 15000 EUR
in one slot(centre court with spins from .90 to 4.15).
Can´t remember any casino where i had so much play time in one
high variance slot like centre court.

I received the money and verification after 12 hours.
When you have a question, support is always friendly and helpful and
answers your question in minutes to hours!

I don´t see anything to criticize, it´s close to perfection.
One point which i like also,
if you take a bonus, all your winnings will be
added to your cash balance and you can withdraw
the winnings+deposit before you have met the wager requirements
as long as your cash balance stays positive.
If you lose cash balance, then you have to met wager requirements to
withdraw.

Heard regular payouts are done within 4-10 hours.

Probably it will be my new favorite casino, not only
because i have won.
If i compare it to my other favorite casinos they
offer more games, lower table limits(live black jack with minimum 5 EUR bet for example), not only
microgaming slots and they offer weekend cashouts, better cashout time,
have a good and fast support and more and better promotions with
better wager requirements.

Irine reviewed on 10/28/2013

This casino have many sister casino they're also professional like the other top casinos. Bet-at Casino are powered by many platforms like Microgaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander and other famous platform. I like this casino they offered different bonuses or promotion but the first bonus that i got is their deposit bonus or simply match bonus ah ah ah that's not all because when you become one of their player they will offer great bonuses or promotion! They have an amazing bonus this year and this coming halloween an extra like free spins, free credits and also deposit bonus! Okay my first deposit bonus had reached many months to drained. Anyway that's because of managing that amount and prevent huge loses i play mostly from their live games and sometimes in their slots (note that they are powered by microgaming and the other platform thats why they have many different games). They'er fantastic casino and they have what i like from a casino.

They also have "experience bonus" or loyalty points when you play to their casino for long period of time and i got that bonus for months! The customer representative is very professional and very informative unlike the other representative. The other reason why i am glad to their casino is that their mobile version of casino i played many casino that offered mobile version they use it because it's very easy to use from anywhere you are you can access them freely but i encounter many dilemma from the other casino using their mobile version the goof thing is that this casino is compatible to my mobile system.

This casino for their whole services is great and i appreciate their service and dedication. I would rated them 10/10 overall. My basis is because of their professionalism when it comes to their customer/players from my experienced of course, the other players feedback, the variety of bonuses, their multiple platforms thats the reason.

Julesanthony reviewed on 10/23/2013

I'd like to give a review of Betat Casino.
I am quite experienced with slot machines and have played at many online casinos, but mainly stick to Microgaming sites.

Betat looks good and feels modern and the speed is good too — but that's as good as it gets. The bonuses are really poor and you must play 60times your bonus to be able to withdraw (so deposit £20 and accept £20 welcome bonus and you have to play through £1200).

The most disappointing part of this casino is the returns from the slots - they are diabolical and I'd say of the 100+ online casinos I've played at, this one is in the bottom 10 for returns and payouts. The casino has a little chart which shows that 'overall' my returns are really high, but this is mainly due to tiny little wins all the time, which most gamblers hate as they never seem to be winning. So the experience of hitting a streak or enjoying big wins isn't common on this site.

And hitting two bonus symbols was really common, but it was hard to get three. There was one occassion where I was playing Immortal Romance, and I hit two bonus symbols about 10 times in 15 spins, but the bonus features were generally disappointing at Betat and I have never experienced such consistency with poor bonus rounds.

I put £70 through Battlestar Galactica (playing 60p and 30p spins) and I never once got any of the free spins features (I did get the middle reel feature, but it was usually a pay out of around £3).
I played about 60% of all the slots and it was much the same. Hitman gave me 56p in the 18 free spins feature, Alex in Zombieland gave me zero (that's zero) in the gravestones feature (the first gravestone I selected said collect), I got £4.50 in the Immortal Romance free spins and only around £4 in the Hellboy bonus feature, but lots of other games were dead and didn't even give me the feature including Alaskan Fishing, Phantom Cash and Hells Grannies, but I was stubborn with Hells Grannies and after about £50 I started getting the feature spins, but even though I was getting 20 spins with good multiplier i still wasn't getting much over £10, so had to leave it alone.This would have been the worst experience ever at a casino were it not for the one big win I had on Asian Beauty slot and got paid £128 on a 36p spin, but as hard as I tried in 6 hours of playing, I couldn't get on a roll with any other game and this site sucked my money. I really didn't enjoy the experience and wouldn't recommend this site.

Looks — 9/10
Games — 7/10
Returns — 2/10

Adebisi213 reviewed on 09/21/2013

The first time I've learned about the existence of BetAt Casino was through several forums. I think €they were still called Bet-At-EU back then. I found the name in the beginning stupid and unprofessional for some reason. I was too prejudiced too even give it a chance and try it out, which is ridiculous of course if you think about it.

Anyway through those same forums I read nothing but positive feedback, so I thought let's find by myself and see what this is all about. Even though they offer a 100% First deposit bonus, I decided not use it after reading about the wagering requirements which was 50x or 60x. I usually skip bonuses if they are above 35x wagering.

At least I could play the way I want this time and not worry about the terms and conditions :D. So I deposited €150 to start off my adventure at BetAt Casino. I really liked their website and the presentation of all games. They have multiple software providers, including Microgaming and some other less known clients I'm not really familiar with.

I decided to play Untamed Wolf Pack, which is a slot I have bad experiences with. Not sure why I always choose those kinda slots, but maybe because I sometimes feel like they can make you win everything back. Well it was a bad choice guys, since I've lost my first €100 on €0.90 bets really quick without even getting the bonus feature. The wilds on the reels which turn up after you have accumulated four wilds, paid trash as well.

With my last €50 I played the Finer Reels of Life. A slot which is similar to Immortal Romance and can award big money with the random feature. Well again it was not my day, no feature and no champagne bottles poppin up. I had €10 left and decided to play live roulette. There I had considerably more luck since my numbers kept falling 32, 7, 26, 29.

After a half hour I had a balance of €580. Strange how it can go, when you think it's over. I made a few more bets and cashed out €500. I've sent in my documents and asked the customer service how long it would take before receiving my winnings. He said it usually is 1-2 days after getting verified, after that just four hours with eWallet withdrawals.

I had my money in my Neteller account at the following day so they really do pay quick. I did come back a few other times and won €300, €500 and €250 on different occasions. Always had my my money within the 4 hours they said. They will definitely see me back, overall it’s a good operation 7.5/10 rating!

Improvements: If they could only make their bonuses more player friendly - lower WR, then it would be even better!

bogdangy reviewed on 09/21/2013

This is my review about Betat Casino!
This is another great casino that I am playing and enjoying everytime because has a lot of slot games and also has my favourite slot Immortal Romance!
I started to play at this casino because they had a nice promotion with free spins on Immortal Romance slot!I created my account and I played the free spins and won some money but this money had to wager 30 times before to be able to withdraw!I managed to complete the wagering requirements and contacted the support team for further informations about withdraw process!They told me that I have to make a deposit to be able to withdraw my winnings! I made a deposit via Neteller and after this,I sent an e-mail with documents to verify my identity!After the verification process,I was able to withdraw my winnings!
A nice thing about this casino is that every time they launch a new slot game,you will receive a bonus(if you are a depositor) to try that game and if you are lucky and you complete the wagering requirements you may withdraw your winnings!
Games like Immortal Romance,Finner Reels of Life and The Dark Knight I would play night and day because I love them and I am feeling very good when I play this games!
This casino modified their welcome bonus to fit for every player!They have slots welcome package,table welcome package and also poker welcome package!Table welcome package has 35 times wagering requirements and the other two have 40 times wagering requirements!
An important thing is that they have a good support,you may contact them via live chat and also via e-mail but I prefer live chat because I can solve my problems faster!
I want to rate this casino and I will give a 9 for games,another 9 for bonuses and 10 for the support team that its very professional!

paquito76 reviewed on 08/31/2013

Not a long time ago, while talking to a friend, he said some good things about BETAT Casino. (I think they were formerly named bet-at.eu). As they sparked my interest I thought there is a good possibility to sign up here and learn the details of their services and make myself familiar with them, so we decided to participate in their ’Refer a friend’ program. He sent me his referral code and I gave it during the registration process and filled up my player balance with €45. To be a win-win situation the only criteria attached with it was, I had to wager €1000 on games and my dude get €25 withdrawable! money and I get €50 bonus credit. I think I had a big fan during my steps at BETAT.  At the very beginning I contacted them via live chat partly to test this service and on the other hand to ask a few things. I anticipated that roulette isn’t allowed to play in conjunction this bonus but I was wrong as a kind and polite lady informed me the roulette can be played and have 40% or 75% game weighting specification depending on its kind. By the way, their website is elegant and intuitive and we can quickly find what we’re looking for. The flash-based Microgaming games are fast loading and relatively stable.
I invited my friend for the play and we timed this 2 person party on a Champions League night. We played some games when my friend suggested to pop in to NextGen’s Merlin’s Millions. It’s a good-looking, 50-winning line wizard scheme slot and in just the 4th or 5th spin we entered the owl bonus feature and collect more than €60 on a €1 total bet. We also had some Merlin wild symbols in the right places giving €20-€40 winnings and we felt we were on the right path to complete the WR. Returned back to Microgaming games we kept going to play several slots and in the end of the night when we accomplished the task I had only €7 left on my account. Maybe we could have done better but of course my pal was satisfied. According to our agreement at least he paid the beers. 
Overall, we had a really great and funny time here and what most impressed me was the bonus wagering side panel. It’s a really great feature the players can precisely track the rollover status during the play. There’s an amazing promise on their web site that they process the withdrawals within 4! Hours. My friend also told me most of the times he got paid less then 30! minutes (of course in the case if a player is already verified by them). It’s really hair-raising!
Anyway, later our accounts were credited with the promised amounts, however mine was quickly gone next week on the same Merlin game. I had a word from my dude that he’s going to win back my deposited money with the free €25 he got because of me. I hope he will not let me down! 

aemakgol reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Bet-at.eu got to my attention, because i was registered long time ago, and in one day i receive nice email in which i was offered 200% bonus. Of course i decide to try win with such good bonus, actually i think that 200% is very rare for microgaming casino, and i trying never miss such offers. I made deposit of 75$, and get 225$ to play with. Also i decide to upload my documents in their cashier to preverify my accout and to see how long it takes. I was verified in 12 hours, which is very nice. Live chat agen was nice, and describe me everything i ask about bonus. I start with cashapillar slot with 2$ bets, got feature soon and it increase my balance to 450$, actually i very rare had such big balances in casino, but this time i still had a lot of wagering, so i just open thunderstruck II and start greend it at 1.8$ bets. Some of you probably ask why my bet so low, i had 450$ but bet only 1.8, this is due slot choosing, 243 line slot can take ages to give you something good. I play TS II around a hours, my balance down to 250$, and finally i get nice wildstorm with 3 reels wilds, and it boost me to 600$ balance. After it i go to hellboy slot and play it till end of money, or end of wagering. Hellboy was good this day, and i get many supermodes and bonuses, so after few hours of enjoying, i sit at 1200$ on my account with cleared wager. 200$ i lost in roullete, and request withdrawal of 1000$. Money was received in 3 hours. Of course this is nice.
Thats all, thank for reading my review about bet-at.eu casino, now i will give them some marks:
Bonuses: A+
Support: A+
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: B

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 07/21/2013

Bet-at.eu casino, a name that doesn't sound that much entrancing as other casino names. Fortunately for me the one thing I stopped to do on here is collect this nice 25 euros or $25 equivalence in CAD when it was still available! I think it was through an affiliate link or from their original site but one thing I know is I was limited to the games. I remember Avalon, blackjack and something else. It was just three games to make the full wagering so seeing this is such sad. I must think this is one of the worst bonuses to try out on and to mix the 60 times the wagering into the pot this makes it horrifying! I'd admire online casinos for giving every player who's willing to win potential earnings fall into their hands after countless bets but I don't appreciate them giving us limited cashouts as low as this one. Can you believe they gave me not only 60 times for the wagering on just 3 games BUT they were so helpful in capping the cashout to $25 only! Thankfully to others like RTG casinos they give me a minimum of $100 to withdraw when wagers are done, can be more but $25 for max cashout that's just insolent! Positively, I could give them that wagering bar to check on how much bets I made and to see how much is left, that's one neat thing I liked about Bet-at-au. I had little fun staying on Avalon betting 3 coins just for the sake of contributing 100%. I can't get lucky with this one slot. I would get luckier if they opened all slots to me instead of this single limitation. Blackjack was the ender of balances grabbing my $1 - $2 bets losing one hand after another to the point of zero dollars! A no deposit bonus with high WR, limited amount of games to bet on and to glorify this bonus with more hate the limited cashout of $25! Ain't that something! I've seen and tasted what was ahead for me and I don't want to know anymore than this so I decided no first deposit will be given to this casino. Support was offline and they are not 24 HOURS! I missed & ignored the opportunity to ask them what Bet-at.eu stands for, the eu I already know but the "at" part could be something else or simply it might mean what I think it means "Bet at Europe casino". I'd give Bet-au.eu casino a 3.5 out of 10! The no deposit wasn't worth it!

Casino News

View all
February 17, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Avalon II: The Quest for the Grail is finally here. As the sequel to the hit Microgaming Casinos video slot Avalon, this enchanting game puts the familiar theme of medieval knights in a whole new ...

September 16, 2013
by Martin Bellows

Bet-at.eu is now BETAT Casino. While the site's name has changed, its large selection of games and quality of service have remained the same. To celebrate the new look, BETAT Casino is throwing a ...

March 17, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Bet-at.eu Casino has just released the brand new Megadeth video slot. Celebrating one of heavy metal's biggest bands, the Megadeth slot is packed with hard riffs, authentic graphics, and some ...