BETAT Casino

Withdrawal info
2-12 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

BETAT Casino, formerly Bet-at.eu, is a completely instant-play online casino with player-friendly values and an impressive selection of games. The site utilizes several different platforms, including Microgaming Quickfire, Blue Gem Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming, and Leander Games. BETAT is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Government regulations and company policy prevent BETAT Casino from offering games to players residing in the United States, Samoa, the US Virgin Islands, France, Italy, Spain, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, and Thailand.

Virtual Games

Slot players have a massive variety of games to choose from at BETAT Casino. Some of the most popular slots include 300 Shields, The Dark Knight, Crocodopolis, Supernova, Octopays, Megadeth, Thunderstruck II, and Tomb Raider. Each game has its own distinctive theme, features, and pay structure, and many offer large progressive jackpots.

BETAT Casino has enough table games to keep any player satisfied. Roulette players have five variants to choose from: European, American, French, Premier, and Multiwheel. The blackjack selection is even bigger with seven total variants, including Vegas Strip Gold, Big 5 Gold, and Spanish 21. Craps, baccarat, and four casino poker games are also available.

BETAT Casino's video poker selection contains several different variants from Microgaming. These range from classics like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker to less common games like Louisiana Bonus, Deuces & Joker, and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Some of the games are available in multi-hand Power Poker versions.

Live Games

Players looking for an authentic casino experience can try their luck in the BETAT Live Casino. The live game selection includes roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. Interactive features allow everyone to chat with the dealer as well as the other players at the table.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at BETAT Casino can be played on most smartphones and tablets. To access the mobile version of the casino, players can scan a QR code or manually browse to the BETAT website using their mobile browser. The mobile casino offers the most popular slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games.

Support

The BETAT Casino support team does a good job at being readily available to players. During support hours, players can instantly contact an associate through the live chat function on the website. Outside of support hours, players can email the casino and expect a reply on the following business day, or request that the casino call them back.

Security and Fairness

BETAT Casino is secured with technology to keep its players safe, as indicated by the VeriSign and GeoTrust seals on the website. The most important is SSL encryption, which obscures sensitive data like passwords, credit cards, and personal information to make it virtually impossible for anyone to see. The casino also uses firewall technology to prevent unauthorized access.

All of the games at BETAT Casino have been audited by third parties, including TST and the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science. Additionally, players can see actual RTP data through the "Hot or Cold" feature.

Pros

  • Large selection of games from multiple software platforms
  • Instant-play gaming, including live games
  • Compatible with most smartphones and tablets
  • Live chat assistance available
  • Meets VeriSign and GeoTrust security standards
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Live RTP data available

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in several countries

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100
Monthly Wager Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    15xb
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 week

Read more

Code not required

50
Friday Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50
  • Min. Deposit
    €50
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 week

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 50 FS on 2nd Deposit
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with BETAT Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

10 of 11
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
763 USD
Average Amount
60 hours left
2300
disputed amount

Hello, this is something that really pisses me off and that is BETAT casino. The worst casino i have ever been in. So lets start with the facts. Few ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 1200
disputed amount

Back in February/March, I self-excluded with SlottyVegas (a NRR Entertainment Limited casino). On 15th April 2015, I stupidly open an account with ...

Read more

Resolved

I won £13,800 after depositing £150 and receiving a £150 bonus. I received an email asking me to send my documents for verification and before I ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed on Monday 27. April 2015
Finally the day to try out well known Betat casino arrived. I saw so many promos, I heard so much of Betat and was eager to give it a try. I had 5 deposits and yet not single cashout. Who is to blame on ? The answer is.. me! What made me to deposit there besides good reputation is the fact that Betat uses Microgaming and Netent software. I liked their welcome promos of 100 percent plus 50 free spins, and of course, it is free spins that carry on wagering requirements. I hope that Betat will soon join the rare but very well known casinos with their wager free, free spins offer and I have no doubts that would attract even more players to this beautiful place. The first time I deposited between 50 / 75 euros and had 140 to play with and I opened my favorite IR.This month there was so many winning screenshots on AskGamblers that there is no way I could resist on this game. I made wrong decision with my stake which was too small at first, 0.30 then 0.60. Unfortunately for me I got many BIG WINS but on my stake of only 0.30 which is almost nothing. I wanted more. While I was increasing my bet, big wins stopped coming out of screen. I would like to make one thing clear, I was winning and played all night long, since 6 a.m. and I was hunting something bigger than usual, but I did not managed to reach it. Mostly because of my bad stake decisions and IR was definitely in the pay mode that night but I did not use that smart. I was not disappointed, instead of that I made my second deposit as I wanted to use 100 free spins altogether. All in all, Betat is one of ther are casinos that I will stick with, and I was awarded twice with free spins for loyalty and respect to that.
Reviewed on Monday 27. April 2015
Nothing is positive about this casino. Given the way I have been treated by them.
Poor customer service. Ignoring complaints, telling me to go to IBAS, with whom inform me they are not registered...
Reviewed on Sunday 5. April 2015
Great promotions on a regular basis, always something going on to take part in. Option to withdraw before meeting wr if you don't dip into bonus funds which is really great as a lot of places lock in the funds till wr is met.
Support is great, withdrawals are always speedy.
One of my favourite casinos to play at.
Nothing really negative just not a lot of the big jackpot games if you like to play those and they don't get the new game realeases as quickly as some casinos.
Betat casino own slottyvegas casino, this two casinos are owned by same management, and of course it is awesome online casino by all matters!

Betat casino offers games from netent and quickfire, not so big selection, but it is more than enough to have a choice to play at this casino.

Customer support at betat casino is amazing, and like at slottyvegas sometimes there is a Yaroslav, who answer on my questions on russian language, this is very good that casino management care about russian players, not at every online casino i can see this, there is russian language of website, russian currency, and also russian support agent, big, huge thumbs up.

Promotions and bonuses are great. Usually during a month there is a lot of bonuses, cashbacks, wager offers, and so on, and so on. I am love one their promos too much - deposit during a week at least 50$, and at friday casino will make you gift - 50 freespins on selected slot. This is just great. For example at Tuesday i claim 50% bonus + 20 freespins offer with 25 deposit. On i made 25$ straight deposit. And then at friday i have 50 freespins on my account. Really well. Also if i am unlucky - casino give extra freespins or just free cash. Once i got 20$ free chip. And also achievements on IR and thunderstruck II is another great offer.

Withdrawals are usually within a hour, sometimes a bit slower. IT is not instant, but still very fast.

Overall this is one of the best online casino. Like slottyvegas, betat casino in my favorite online casinos list, it is pleasure to play at such casino, and also it is pleasure to play in casinos like this. Just only positive experience, and casino never did anything bad. 10 stars and i have zero doubts about this mark for place like this.
Nothing to add here.
Replied on Saturday, 28. February 2015
We're happy you're enjoying your time with us! Best of luck and happy spinning!
Malta
BETAT Casino – What To Expect Before...
BETAT Casino is advertised to be a real casino for real players. And the players do gain access to a specialized service, rather than those classic jack-of-all-trades portals. This service is specifically developed for casino games. There are no lotteries, bingo games, sports bets or currency investments. Instead, the concept tries to make the difference with a targeted profile. New users might feel a little overwhelmed with so many bonuses, jackpots and special offers on the first page, but a few minutes are more than enough to get used to the user friendly interface.
The BETAT Casino gaming menu is split into two major casino solutions. Classic casino games are divided into more categories. Some of the main recommendations include Eggomatic, South Park and Game Of Thrones. A few other categories step in to enhance the players' entertainment – more types of slots, roulette, blackjack, poker and others. Live casino brings in an even more natural experience, since players can compete against each other. Games can be chosen according to the favorite theme, yet many of them come with similar specifications and just a few differences. It normally depends on what category is selected.
The sign up bonus is one of the most attractive pluses at BETAT Casino. First two deposits are awarded up to €300 each. Users also benefit from 100 free spins on new games. Right now, the spins are given for Twin Spin or Starbust, depending on what game you want to try. Regular promotions and special offers are given regularly to keep the players entertained. Users must pay attention to the promotions page in order to make sure that they do not miss anything. The Moonlight Drive promotion, for instance, offers €100 to those who exceed €5,000 in wagers over a month.
Users can deposit and withdraw money via regular banks, credit and debit cards, but they can also use online payment platforms and prepay solutions – Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Webmoney and Paysafecard. There are no fees for deposits, regardless of the chosen option. Withdrawal is extremely fast too. BETAT Casino guarantees for a maximum 4 hour withdrawal, which is a serious upgrade from classic online casinos. There is no need to wait for one or two days, but get the money during the same day.
The customer service is advertised to be a proactive one. The staff is, indeed, very friendly and helpful, but also knowledgeable. Quick queries and emergencies can be handled through the official chat room. The results are instant. Users talk to real people and not to some randomly programmed robots. Those who are not in a rush can choose the email system. No phone numbers are available on site.
As a short final conclusion, BETAT Casino comes with a lot of pluses over its competition. It is very diversified, has plenty of engaging games and comes with a lot of different enticing bonuses. The customer service is deemed to be good and you can reach them easily through their live chat.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Thanks for the great review! I wish you the best of luck!
In Bet At Casino you will find a handful of games for you to enjoy. From over 200 casino games on offer, players will easily find a game they like. My experience with this casino is awesome, they have fast support, trusted team of people who make you happy when you need help with any problems on game portal. On the website you can view the offer: card games, slot machines, video poker, jackpot games and table games. For those looking for a simple and fun games, slot machines, table and card games are the right choice for them - and Bet At Casino offers over 150 very popular NetEnt games on slot machines that are known for big payouts. These games do not require any special skills, and are filled with fun and adventure.

Some of the latest and best rated games of slot machines include games such as Mega Moolah, King Cashalot. Those players who are looking for a challenge, a great choice for them are card games or video poker. Some of the best rated card games are Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus and Lucky 7 Blackjack. If you want to play more classic game, there is a Live Casino where you will find table games like blackjack and baccarat with live dealers.

As they write on promo page: "Wager €500 on slot games this weekend and we’ll toss an extra €20 into your account, on the house! - Simples!". This great casino has to offer, and several promotional offers and bonuses in which players can enjoy. There are weekly, monthly and deposit bonuses for all players, as well as personalized bonuses based on the amount of money on the player's account. Throughout the year, in Bet At Casino will find a variety of promotional offers, and this casino have a most valuable VIP program, as well as Club for loyal players. I won some awards and bonuses based on the time I spent playing. Customer support is available via email and chat live, and like I said they are fast. thank you Bet At Casino for existing.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Its a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoy your experience! Thanks for your comments! Wish you the best of luck!
This casino is powered by several providers such as Microgaming , Leander Games ,Genesis Games and NetEnt. This is a casino that i have chosen from the AG list since it is a good ranked Casino plus it has both games from Microgaming and NetEnt which i wanted. After loading the page i have to say it was really simple yet beautiful. So after my sign up i made a deposit of 25$ i was thinking of getting a welcome bonus since their welcome bonus is really attractive but i decided to pass on that offer. Also after my sign up their support contacted me right away asking if i was satisfied and do i need help with anything , which indicated that they are really devoted to their clients which was a big plus. So after seeing their slot games and i have to say they have quite a lot of them i decided to play Game of thrones (15 lines) but after 20 minutes of playing without any luck i decided to switch games. I was in doubt should i go for Wish master or Wonky wabbits since i haven't played those games in a lot of time. I decided to play Wonky wabbits after all , in the beginning it was really cold as expected from this game but after a while when wilds started appearing it was getting better. But even with wilds i couldn't keep my balance from dropping since they were not given good payouts i kept pushing the game more but nothing happened and eventually i lost it all. Overall this is a very good casino with instant play as well as mobile play which is really nice , plus i loved their support. They definitely deserved a recommend from me and 10/10 since frankly i couldn't find anything that i was bothered or that i didn't like.
Hello, askgamblers! Recently I had a great time at Dash casino, which uses Microgaming software, so I decided to continue my exploration with microgaming at Betat casino. I've read some good things about this casino and it has 8stars rank- that made me trust in this casino. Besides, it has not only Microgaming, but also Netent software and few other providers, which made this casino more interesting in my eyes.

I really liked their casino page. It was fresh and gave me positive emotions. So I made a 30eur deposit and started to play Avalon II slot. I placed 0.30eur bets per spin and started 100 autospins. I had enormous amount of dead spins, But I had a feeling that something's coming, so I kept playin it and I was right. Soon I got the exceeding wild on 3rd reel, which gave me 5eur win. The next spin was even better- 5of a kind win gave me 32.50eur. I kept playing this game until my balance went to 0. Overall I played 200 spins and I didn't got the free spins feature. Usually the free spins come a bit easier, well, I haven't ever made so many spins there without bonus game or spins..Besides, Merilyn appeared only two times, giving me 0.60 wins. Usually he is more generous.

The next day I made another 10eur deposit there, again played Avalon II. At some point I managed to get my balance to 35eur, I increased my bets to 0.60eur and the money was gone again soon. But the winnings I got were only because of Merilyn, he appeared quite often, increasing my wins even 4 times.

Altough my gaming experience at Betat casino hasn't been the most successful (made 2 deposits and 0 withdrawals) I had a great time there. The instant play works really nice, banking is easy and fast. The game selection is great too, so I will definitely play there again and I have nothing bad against this casino.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Thanks for your comments and explanation about a difficult topic! Nobody likes to lose and bad runs are always a nightmare but the reality is that we do not control any of the results. In the end this is casino, sometimes we win sometimes we lose... luckily here at BETAT we have a loooooooot of winners every day that can easily prove that we are a serious casino. Thanks again!
I have lost about 2500 euros at this casino since i opened the account. And maybe one time out of 20 ish deposits have i been slightley ahead. Maybe i was 2-300 euros up. EVERY other deposite before and after has been straight downhill from the get go. I made some complaints in another forum, kinda giving them a bad rep. And their rep tried to tell everyone i was just unlucky. But mark my words after that its gotten even worse if possible. Cannot hit bonus round, and when they come its 4-5 x stake. Across every game it doesent matter if i play microgaming or NetEnt its all the same i never get one single cent ahead even with bonuses i bust out before even reaching 10% of playtrough. On EVERY deposit. What are the odds??? In my whole life i have never, ever lost like this before. Im almost 100% certain this casino is not fair. I would go as far as say its rigged. Strange how after i was complaining on a forum and kinda bashing them my RTP has been at 50-60% on every deposit since..... Account closed. And i would reccomend other players to stay far away from this place.. There are other casinos that are waaaaaay better and pay waaaaaaaay more than this shitty site.
Replied on Thursday, 13. November 2014
Hi luckyloser.
I'm afraid you're going to get the same response from me in this forum as well. The fact is, we have zero control over the RTP of your session as it all comes down to luck. I'm sorry you have had a bad run but that is well beyond our realm of influence. What we can do however, is offer exciting promotions, excellent service, fast cash outs and do our very best to answer any questions you might have.
Super fast payouts! Good support. Might be the best casino if you want these things from a casino.
+ the fact you can withdraw during bonus if you happen to catch a big one right away!
Lack of WMS slots :( nothing else to be disliking
India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
This is the casino with the best games you will ever experience any
where else with any casino in the world. I can never say no to a
casino which is powered by the micro gaming platform and this one is
the best by far given to us by micro gaming. All my favorite slots are
from micro gaming only so as always i started with thunder struck and
Avalon. They have a 100% match up bonus if you are joining them for
the very first time and the wagering is good but i think one would be
better off with playing only with real money. Their support has been
offline according to me a lot of times and i do not know if they were
offline or their was something wrong with the internet or the
software. But when they are online or active they reply very fast and
i love their response and their gesture is very nice. The dark knight
rises got me a lot of money and i hit the features a couple of times
and earned more than 30$. You can withdraw the winnings any time and
it will not be accounted in your wagering account and i found it very
cool so whenever i feel like i need to withdraw i do not have to worry
about the bonus and all we are always free of that. I only played
slots with them because i was having a good time and after a very long
time i had joined a casino with micro gaming so i was not going to
leave any stone un turned . Their withdrawal takes a couple of hours
which is any day better than casinos which take days to process it . I
did not find anything wrong with this casino and as i already told
this is my favorite one so i would rate them 10 out of 10.
Belarus
Reviewed on Thursday 29. May 2014
Betat casino is my favorite microgaming casino. I joined this casino probably year ago or so, and since that regularly play at this casino. First thing i would like to admit, it is unique achievement system for two slots - thunderstruck II and immortal romance, casino will reward any player for cleaning achievements in this two games. At second, their support is really great and helpful, and few times i had problems with casino, they was able to resolve my problem in no time and was very kind. Unfortunately support did not work at nights...
I have a couple of withdrawals from this casino, best was around 300 or 400, i play at this casino only two games - immortal romance and thunderstruck, so my big win comes from thunderstruck II, i deposited 30$ and playing, managed to up my balance to 70$ after feature and decide to up my bet, and on 0.60 bet second bonus feature pay me 300+ $, which is more than 500 x total bet. Money was withdrawn like always without problems. Usual cashout time for skril is something like 15 minutes, sometimes hour, and only once i wait 4 hours, which is still faster than 95% of other casinos. Also there is nice thing with a bonuses on this casino, if i did not touch bonus funds, i am always can cancel the bonus and withdraw my winnings, i already use this few times, and this is really great thing, because after big win i did not need to wager my bonus, just like i play with straight deposit without bonus.
Betat casino has unique bonus system, achievements system, good support, and very fast withdrawals. I can't find anything cons about this casino for myself, and of course i rate it with 10 stars, only one more casino for me has the same service - guts. I am happy to be customer at betat casino.
India
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
AS i have already told that casinos which start with the word BET are very lucky for me so no matter how badly this casino would have been rated anywhere in the world or no matter how many bad reviews would have been there about this casino i would have joined it anyways because when lucky goes right there is no factor that can stop you from making it big in gambling. this casino room has been powered by a lot of software s but one of them is the mighty micro gaming software which is undoubtedly the best in the world. They have a very typical same old 100% match up bonus on the first deposit to be honest the new casinos need to come up with a new and unique welcome package if they want to make it big in this industry because the old ones have made a name for themselves. But with this casino room i did not care about the welcome package and joined it right away but in the beginning i was facing some problems because first they told me that we do not allow players from India which was not mentioned in their page and they gave me a green signal and asked for my documents so i was a little hesitant in the beginning but then decided to go for it. They have a bar which keeps updating us about the wagering requirements about how close we are to meeting them which is really cool and very motivating as well to play good. The site is very user friendly and you would not need any assistance at all to understand about the room . I would suggest this room to everyone because the gaes are good and there are a lot chances of earning big money with them. Loved Bet at casino.
At Bet At Casino I am registered maybe 6-7 months ago.I found out about this casino through one forum ,which at that time they were having some free contest ,which Bet At Casino was giving free chip.
So lets say i was the winner then ,which i got free 50$ ,and i must say i didnt spend it wisely ,because at the time being i was not that familiar with this Microgaming slots,actually i played some of them but very rarely..

Thanks to some people and thanks to Askgamblers site there is one more contest which Bet At Casino became one more time my friend.
But this time deposited was needed to play here.
So as a depositor I have to say i am impressed by this casino or maybe it was my luck that day,well at the end is not a happy end.

Well i took their offer of the first deposit 100% match so i start playing with 40 euros ,but the luck was not on my side,ohh and i was playing Immortal Romance slot.
The minute i closed the casino and opened my email to check something I saw mail from Bet At Casino which they were offering me another 100% match on the second deposit,wow ...why not i said i will give it a try.

And again I start my battle with Immortal Romance ,expecting that this time i will win something .
I just cant believe it i made the wagering very fast ,maybe for 20 mintesbecause i was playing with higher bets ,ohh while I write this i just wana cry ...
I wager the deposit come to 380 and something euros and instead to walk with full pocket at least 300 euros I ended with empty one .
But i am ok ,because the same day i did made 170 euros from another casino ,so lets call it even.
I like this casino and i do recommend it and will definetely will deposit again,maybe they will come with some other great bonus ,will see.
About cashouts didnt had experience,but from Askgamblers site ,and i trust this site,they are paying max 24h,so that is fast i think.
Their support 8/10 .
United States
My Bet-at Casino Acid Test

Games , Gui , and Rtpt

When First I came to Bet-at Casino I was very impressed with the Layout and the graphical user
interface the site is easy to navigate and registration was a breeze Ive played at many a Casino
but this one Believe has an X-Factor.

There are a wide selection of games available and you can even see which games are running
hot over a 3 hour period with RTP Percentages being updated live I don't think I have ever seen
this on another casino : and I simply love how you can actually see your bonus wagering requirements
fill up as you play this is another thing that I haven't seen it makes things a lot easier and made me feel comfortable.

Games/G.U.I: 10/10
RTP Reporting : 10/10

Support

Support at this Casino is First Class I felt like I was treated like a VIP upon the first visit and every other time I contacted Live Support or Support By Email their Agent's are friendly , well informed , and go the extra mile to help you with any issue this to me is a big factor as Communication Skills are always something I examine when I go to a casino and they definitely qualified me as a customer.

Support: 10/10

Terms and Conditions

Their Terms and Conditions are easy to read and well laid out in a form that is easy to understand and covers every aspect related to ones participation with the casino in a clear and precise manner as a former student of Commercial Law I was very impressed with the layout and different subsections for each aspect of the Terms and Conditions.

Terms and Conditions: 10/10

Deposits

Bet-At Offer a range of deposit options which makes depositing flexible to the client I myself use Neteller but the range of options available are very impressive : there is definitely flexability for the client in their choice of deposit methods .

Deposits: 10/10

Withdrawals

When one makes a Withdraw the same thing applies as with deposits a wide range of options are available making things easier for the client I especially liked the zero fees and fast withdrawals this fabulous casino offers : withdrawal times are always a big factor I believe to the gambler and their speed amazed me put simply.

Withdrawals: 10/10

Bonuses

The range of bonuses available and constantly running promotions are quite refreshing I was impressed with their generous welcome bonus structure , their weekly promotions in particular and finding out about the terms and conditions for each bonus is as easy as point and click very user friendly : and then of course being able to track bonuses with a handy red bar that fills up is revolutionary.

Bonuses : 10/10

Conclusion

I currently play at over 25 casinos but during my 2 months of being a member at this particular casino I'm finding there are many things that others do not have implemented that this casino does and I'm returning often to this casino because of their Professionalism , Communication Skills , their unique approach , their stable and wide selection of games , and the simplicity of handling transactions..... Highly Recommended.

Casino : 10/10
BetAt Casino should be rated much better in my opinion.
I signed up 2 days ago, verified my account and deposited 175 EUR.
I won 2600 EUR and it was possible to wager over 15000 EUR
in one slot(centre court with spins from .90 to 4.15).
Can´t remember any casino where i had so much play time in one
high variance slot like centre court.

I received the money and verification after 12 hours.
When you have a question, support is always friendly and helpful and
answers your question in minutes to hours!

I don´t see anything to criticize, it´s close to perfection.
One point which i like also,
if you take a bonus, all your winnings will be
added to your cash balance and you can withdraw
the winnings+deposit before you have met the wager requirements
as long as your cash balance stays positive.
If you lose cash balance, then you have to met wager requirements to
withdraw.

Heard regular payouts are done within 4-10 hours.

Probably it will be my new favorite casino, not only
because i have won.
If i compare it to my other favorite casinos they
offer more games, lower table limits(live black jack with minimum 5 EUR bet for example), not only
microgaming slots and they offer weekend cashouts, better cashout time,
have a good and fast support and more and better promotions with
better wager requirements.
Philippines
This casino have many sister casino they're also professional like the other top casinos. Bet-at Casino are powered by many platforms like Microgaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander and other famous platform. I like this casino they offered different bonuses or promotion but the first bonus that i got is their deposit bonus or simply match bonus ah ah ah that's not all because when you become one of their player they will offer great bonuses or promotion! They have an amazing bonus this year and this coming halloween an extra like free spins, free credits and also deposit bonus! Okay my first deposit bonus had reached many months to drained. Anyway that's because of managing that amount and prevent huge loses i play mostly from their live games and sometimes in their slots (note that they are powered by microgaming and the other platform thats why they have many different games). They'er fantastic casino and they have what i like from a casino.

They also have "experience bonus" or loyalty points when you play to their casino for long period of time and i got that bonus for months! The customer representative is very professional and very informative unlike the other representative. The other reason why i am glad to their casino is that their mobile version of casino i played many casino that offered mobile version they use it because it's very easy to use from anywhere you are you can access them freely but i encounter many dilemma from the other casino using their mobile version the goof thing is that this casino is compatible to my mobile system.

This casino for their whole services is great and i appreciate their service and dedication. I would rated them 10/10 overall. My basis is because of their professionalism when it comes to their customer/players from my experienced of course, the other players feedback, the variety of bonuses, their multiple platforms thats the reason.
United Kingdom
I'd like to give a review of Betat Casino.
I am quite experienced with slot machines and have played at many online casinos, but mainly stick to Microgaming sites.

Betat looks good and feels modern and the speed is good too — but that's as good as it gets. The bonuses are really poor and you must play 60times your bonus to be able to withdraw (so deposit £20 and accept £20 welcome bonus and you have to play through £1200).

The most disappointing part of this casino is the returns from the slots - they are diabolical and I'd say of the 100+ online casinos I've played at, this one is in the bottom 10 for returns and payouts. The casino has a little chart which shows that 'overall' my returns are really high, but this is mainly due to tiny little wins all the time, which most gamblers hate as they never seem to be winning. So the experience of hitting a streak or enjoying big wins isn't common on this site.

And hitting two bonus symbols was really common, but it was hard to get three. There was one occassion where I was playing Immortal Romance, and I hit two bonus symbols about 10 times in 15 spins, but the bonus features were generally disappointing at Betat and I have never experienced such consistency with poor bonus rounds.

I put £70 through Battlestar Galactica (playing 60p and 30p spins) and I never once got any of the free spins features (I did get the middle reel feature, but it was usually a pay out of around £3).
I played about 60% of all the slots and it was much the same. Hitman gave me 56p in the 18 free spins feature, Alex in Zombieland gave me zero (that's zero) in the gravestones feature (the first gravestone I selected said collect), I got £4.50 in the Immortal Romance free spins and only around £4 in the Hellboy bonus feature, but lots of other games were dead and didn't even give me the feature including Alaskan Fishing, Phantom Cash and Hells Grannies, but I was stubborn with Hells Grannies and after about £50 I started getting the feature spins, but even though I was getting 20 spins with good multiplier i still wasn't getting much over £10, so had to leave it alone.This would have been the worst experience ever at a casino were it not for the one big win I had on Asian Beauty slot and got paid £128 on a 36p spin, but as hard as I tried in 6 hours of playing, I couldn't get on a roll with any other game and this site sucked my money. I really didn't enjoy the experience and wouldn't recommend this site.

Looks — 9/10
Games — 7/10
Returns — 2/10
The first time I've learned about the existence of BetAt Casino was through several forums. I think €they were still called Bet-At-EU back then. I found the name in the beginning stupid and unprofessional for some reason. I was too prejudiced too even give it a chance and try it out, which is ridiculous of course if you think about it.

Anyway through those same forums I read nothing but positive feedback, so I thought let's find by myself and see what this is all about. Even though they offer a 100% First deposit bonus, I decided not use it after reading about the wagering requirements which was 50x or 60x. I usually skip bonuses if they are above 35x wagering.

At least I could play the way I want this time and not worry about the terms and conditions :D. So I deposited €150 to start off my adventure at BetAt Casino. I really liked their website and the presentation of all games. They have multiple software providers, including Microgaming and some other less known clients I'm not really familiar with.

I decided to play Untamed Wolf Pack, which is a slot I have bad experiences with. Not sure why I always choose those kinda slots, but maybe because I sometimes feel like they can make you win everything back. Well it was a bad choice guys, since I've lost my first €100 on €0.90 bets really quick without even getting the bonus feature. The wilds on the reels which turn up after you have accumulated four wilds, paid trash as well.

With my last €50 I played the Finer Reels of Life. A slot which is similar to Immortal Romance and can award big money with the random feature. Well again it was not my day, no feature and no champagne bottles poppin up. I had €10 left and decided to play live roulette. There I had considerably more luck since my numbers kept falling 32, 7, 26, 29.

After a half hour I had a balance of €580. Strange how it can go, when you think it's over. I made a few more bets and cashed out €500. I've sent in my documents and asked the customer service how long it would take before receiving my winnings. He said it usually is 1-2 days after getting verified, after that just four hours with eWallet withdrawals.

I had my money in my Neteller account at the following day so they really do pay quick. I did come back a few other times and won €300, €500 and €250 on different occasions. Always had my my money within the 4 hours they said. They will definitely see me back, overall it’s a good operation 7.5/10 rating!

Improvements: If they could only make their bonuses more player friendly - lower WR, then it would be even better!

Casino News

View all
May 05, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Are you really into ice hockey? Have you ever dreamt of becoming an ice hockey superstar? Well, it’s about time you turned your dream into reality ...

Read more

April 02, 2015
by Glen Garner

April has arrived, and BETAT Casino has already created two new promotions to give you more throughout the entire month. First, make sure you opt ...

Read more

March 19, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

This March, BETAT Casino has decided to reward all their active players with some extra bonus cash, giving them an amazing opportunity to play on ...

Read more