BETAT Casino

Withdrawal info
0-4 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-4 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

BETAT Casino, formerly Bet-at.eu, is a completely instant-play online casino with player-friendly values and an impressive selection of games. The site utilizes several different platforms, including Microgaming Quickfire, Blue Gem Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming, and Leander Games. BETAT is licensed by the government of Malta. 

Restricted Countries

Government regulations and company policy prevent BETAT Casino from offering games to players residing in the United States, Samoa, the US Virgin Islands, France, Italy, Spain, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, and Thailand.

Virtual Games

Slot players have a massive variety of games to choose from at BETAT Casino. Some of the most popular slots include Immortal Romance, 300 Shields, The Dark Knight, Crocodopolis, Supernova, Octopays, Megadeth, Thunderstruck II, and Tomb Raider. Each game has its own distinctive theme, features, and pay structure, and many offer large progressive jackpots.

BETAT Casino has enough table games to keep any player satisfied. Roulette players have five variants to choose from: European, American, French, Premier, and Multiwheel. The blackjack selection is even bigger with seven total variants, including Vegas Strip Gold, Big 5 Gold, and Spanish 21. Craps, baccarat, and four casino poker games are also available.

BETAT Casino's video poker selection contains several different variants from Microgaming. These range from classics like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker to less common games like Louisiana Double, Deuces & Joker, and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Some of the games are available in multi-hand Power Poker versions.

Live Games

Players looking for an authentic casino experience can try their luck in the BETAT Live Casino. The live game selection includes roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. Interactive features allow everyone to chat with the dealer as well as the other players at the table.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at BETAT Casino can be played on most smartphones and tablets. To access the mobile version of the casino, players can scan a QR code or manually browse to the BETAT website using their mobile browser. The mobile casino offers the most popular slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games.

Support

The BETAT Casino support team does a good job at being readily available to players. Players can instantly contact an associate through the live chat function on the website which is available 24/7 for them.

Security and Fairness

BETAT Casino is secured with technology to keep its players safe, as indicated by the VeriSign and GeoTrust seals on the website. The most important is SSL encryption, which obscures sensitive data like passwords, credit cards, and personal information to make it virtually impossible for anyone to see. The casino also uses firewall technology to prevent unauthorized access.

All of the games at BETAT Casino have been audited by third parties, including TST and the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science. Additionally, players can see actual RTP data through the "Hot or Cold" feature. 

Pros

  • Large selection of games from multiple software platforms
  • Instant-play gaming, including live games
  • Compatible with most smartphones and tablets
  • Live chat assistance available
  • Meets VeriSign and GeoTrust security standards
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Live RTP data available

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in several countries

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 50 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

25
FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
+ 10 FS on Fantasini
Expired
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    4 months ago

Read more

2DECFS20

Exclusive
20
FS on Fisticuffs
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    7 months ago

Read more

2DECFS75

Exclusive
75
FS on Fisticuffs
Expired
  • Bonus
    75
  • Min. Deposit
    $75
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    7 months ago

Read more

LUCKYBREAK20

10
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    10
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    10x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 week ago

Read more

LUCKYBREAK50

25
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    25
  • Min. Deposit
    €50
  • W.R
    10x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 week ago

Read more

LUCKYBREAK100

25
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    25
  • Min. Deposit
    €100
  • W.R
    10x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 week ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with BETAT Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

13 of 13
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
378 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 100
disputed amount

On Sat 14 May 2016, I requested a withdrawal of £100. On May 17, 2016,, I contacted support to ask when I would receive funds. Casino replied on ...

Read more

Resolved

Hello Askgamblers and Betat Casino, My account is closed because of security reasons. I dont understand what it means. I didn't make multiple ...

Read more

Resolved

2300
disputed amount

Hello, this is something that really pisses me off and that is BETAT casino. The worst casino i have ever been in. So lets start with the facts. Few ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

32 reviews
Betat Casino your reputation Proceeds you and now I give you the credit you so richly deserve: after being with you for some time now I have to say that you are indeed an esteemed establishment of which I have never had any issues with since I joined. All of your games have run smoothly, customer support is top notch, your Kyc verification process is straight forward, your bonus system is easy to understand, you have many good promotions, and your withdrawal process is fast .

But What I like about you the most is you have a running RTP in real time with regards to games this I definitely like the most a very unique approach and a cool one to be honest.

All the best Betat Casino [tips hat] 10/10
Can't say that I've ever had a problem with you Betat Casino everything is fair and I've never had an issue with anything apart from the odd loss here and there.. but that is the nature of gambling.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 14. March 2016
Like the games of NextGen Gaming, but this is at the moment the only positive Point.
Didn´t receive the exclusive Bonus or any other Bonus. Don´t understand the Bonus System.

Did not win a single ok win with my 100 euro.
14 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. March 2016
BetAt is probably one of the top 20 best online casinos in the world? My personal experience?Lets say I am very satisfied with their friendly service, bonuses and of course the most important thing : the games.

I have been a member of BetAt since February 2014 and have made a few deposits between €50 and €400. I can not say I have made some profit from playing at this casino because like all gamblers, sometimes you win sometimes you lose but most of the time you lose and to be honest the last one might apply to me. Although I made some losses it doesn't mean I didn't enjoy the time playing the games and they have a lot of games powered by various providers like the best providers: NetEnt, Microgaming, Leander and NextGen.

The last withdrawal I made was unfortunately not higher than €200, probably because I am not a high roller and as a small gambler I could never win big like thousands of euros unless I hit the jackpot from Mega Fortune and/or Mega Fortune Dreams.

Live chat, now this feature is very important because to me live chat operators represent the casino itself. (very) unfriendly live chat is a no go for me. Their professionalism is most important thing, they have to know everything about their casinos and of course being friendly and patient to the customers. All those things are present at BetAt casino and that's the main reason why I still love to play there.

There are a few casinos who have a lot more games to offer than BetAt, SlotsMillion for example but BetAt has a much shorter withdrawal time frame, that's the second reason why I have this casino on my top 20 online casinos.

They deserve the nine star rating and I hope in the future this will not changed, except going up to the 10th star of course.

Once again, I really enjoy playing here and I do recommend Betat to all gamblers. I am pretty sure you will not disappointed. Good luck and hopefully to read your review here very soon.
Honestly I have nothing to add here except to give me some more luck but that's up to the Lady Luck and my bank account of course.
15 reviews
You bet casino is a popular online casino with a diverse and exciting slot machines, blackjack and table games, video poker and a special jackpot games. In Bet At Casino in December 2015 I deposited € 300 to take full advantage of their Christmas calendar, which every day was rich with valuable prizes. From such a living promotion I pulled out about 200 € for only five hours of play on Starburst slot machine. That for me was a real refreshment for that day at Betfair casino for two hours lost around € 250 in French Roulette.

Otherwise, Bet At Casino is not at all spared when it comes to promotion, and on their website you can easily check which are currently active. Also, this casino offers players great bonuses, promotions and extra points. What makes a bet at the casino is a unique opportunity to personalize their players bonuses to his style of play. Website of the casino is a modern and sophisticated look. Each category of casino games is in a prominent location in the middle of the home page, and the players can find a description of each game on offer this great casino.

At Bet At Casino, you will find a handful of games for you to enjoy. Of the more than 200 casino games on offer, players will easily find a game they like. The website can be viewed bid: card games, slot machines, video poker, jackpot games and table games. For those looking for a simple and fun games, slot machines, table and card games are the right choice for them - a bet at the casino offers over 150 very popular NetEnt games on slot machines that are known for large payments. These games do not require any special skills, and are filled with fun and adventure.

New players will receive a warm welcome with a 300 Euro bonus and 100 free spins. Bet At Casino has offered several promotions and bonuses in which players can enjoy. There are weekly, monthly and deposit bonuses up to 200% for all players, as well as personalized bonuses based on the amount of money the player's account. Throughout the year, in a bet at the casino, you will find a variety of promotional offers and the casino has a most valuable VIP program, as well as Club for loyal players. Players win prizes and bonuses on the time you spend playing. Customer support is available via e-mail and live chat.

Conclusion: Bet at the casino using NetEnt, Microgaming and Chartwell AMAYA software to provide a high quality gaming experience. This online casino is regulated and licensed by the Directorate of gaming in Malta. Players can easily and safely take and withdraw money from your account Bet At via Visa, MasterCard, Moneta, Neteller, Skrill (formerly Moneybookers), Ukash, Paysafe, WebMoney, EcoCard, and through bank transfers. Depositing and withdrawing money can be done in British pounds, euros and US dollars. I use Skrill, and for now I am satisfied with this method. The high score for the bet at Casino 9/10.
3 reviews, New Zealand
I love everything on this site, too bad they are experiencing some hackers problem. My top ten places to play...

Honest, top costumer service and withdrawal process as good as it gets... I've already done more than five withdrawals on this site... All processed without a hitch, it can't get any better than that.
Nothing really to write here.
5 reviews
Casino is down in last couple of days coz maintenance they said.
Replied on Monday, 7. December 2015
Hi Incubus1972,

We truly regret this situation and trust me, we are doing our best in order to be online asap.http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/topic/5481-betat-website-offline-for-maintenance/#entry72431 here you will find more information regarding our downtime. We have created a FAQs section to try to answer all your questions regarding this situation. You should be able to access it after be logged to your account.
Once again sorry to let you down but soon we will be back and stronger than ever . Regards
797 reviews
I joined BETAT a long time ago but for some reason I had no deposits there. Since I joined this casino I got a few free spins offers mainly on Starburst. I remember that in session I got only 25 cents from 5 free spins and I managed to build my balance up to 20 euros. I lost everything later on Immortal Romance but I was happy with the games payout. After that I decided to make a deposit and try my luck in this casino.

I like the webpage this casino has. They only offer instant play so there is no need to download any software. Navigation is easy around the site so you won't get lost searching for what you need. They offer live chat support but there is hardly no need to contact them because I don’t think you will have any problems playing here. Bonuses are easy to choose from and are added automatically. The bonus terms are explained in a clear and professional manner so there are no hidden traps in the fine print. They also have a great selection of slot games combined from Microgaming, NetEnt and Next gen. I always like playing in casinos that have these 3 software providers. I think it is one of the main reasons why this casino has such a good rep and a big number of players. If you add the fact that all the complaints that were filled against this casino are successfully resolved, there is no doubt that this is a safe casino to play in.

If you take a look at the withdrawal timeframe this casino has you will see that it has only a 4 hours max pending period and 4 hours max wallet payout. This is rare throughout the gambling industry so BETAT is definitely a casino worth trying. So far I still don’t have any withdrawals here mainly because of my greed, but my day will come someday soon.
283 reviews
Betat casino is a place which I loved to play in past. They had awesome bonuses and promotions, but now seems they are more targeted for higher depositing players than me. And that's suck, because casino itself is very good.

I like their website. Everything is on main page, and also I never had any problems with their website. Everything working perfectly, and everything are easy to find by my eyes.

Customer support at Betat casino is one of the best. I have chatted with them on many occasions, even asked free chip couple of times. And all the time I am get very prompt reply, and they never deny to give me freechip. Couple of times I have asked about freespins, because iIdid not get it after deposit, and their agent Michael was so great and kind, that even credit me +5 more freespins each time when this problem happens to me. Is this not perfect casino loyalty?

Betat casino bonuses in past was much more better. Their system did not tied bonus in deposit funds, and it was possible to cancel bonus and make withdrawal if you win very good. But now their most bonuses is cashback(which is good offer), or their promos with cruises, where minimum deposit to get ticket and freespins is 50$. It is a bit high for me. I am claimed this bonuses couple of times, but making this less and less time since that.

I had one or two withdrawals from this casino. All was paid within 4 hours, and also verification of my account took only couple of hours. This is good and fast.

I give this casino 8 stars. Everything in past was perfect, and worth 10 stars. But unfortunately I did not had reload offer from this casino for a very long time already, and I miss it.
Promotions are changed, and changed in good side for me.
42 reviews
Bet at the casino at first sight stands out in that it uses two types of casino software such as Microgaming and Chartwell Technology. Both software producers are among the market leaders of online gaming. Players who visit the Bet At Casino can enjoy free games, download full versions of games and also in excellent gaming options. The software provides superior animation, realism which many lack, because they want a sense of a real casino, and there is a wide range of audio-visual effects. I am a regular player here from the very beginning, see why. A large number of games is one more reason to visit this casino and once and for all face my happiness.

So far I have played many games, but to single out some of the still very open when I logged on their site. Games that I play regularly are: Roulette, South Park, The Dark Knight Rises, Blood Suckers, Tornado slot and Spinata Grande. I would single out a promotion that is currently topical, and it includes a first deposit bonus of 100% and excellent 100 free spins on Starburst or Twin Spin, you choose. One of the many advantages offered by Bet At Casino is that they really make the extra effort to be transparent and open to the players, always showing the true state and never calculate with your earned money, they will always make sure you get your money faster than any other casino.

As for finance, the choice fell on a few trusted payment methods. If players have any queries about the casino, simply can always get in contact online with employees in customer service.

This stylish casino, like many other reliable bidders games licensed and regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta. I hope that all of this is reason enough to immediately enter in the Google search "Betat casino."
95 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Friday 31. July 2015
BetAT was one of my first tastes of the new generation of on-line casinos, and I really couldn’t have been more impressed at the time. This has continued ever since, I can’t say I’ve ever had any trouble with any aspect of playing here or at their other casino Slotty Vegas. They have an excellent rep who assists here at AskGamblers on the rare occasions that players have issues, they have great customer service, a wide selection of games, some of the fastest payout times in the business, and some of the fairest bonuses you could possibly ask for. I mean seriously what more could we want as on-line gamers?!

I mentioned the “fair” bonus terms, and the way they describe this is that they never tie in your real winnings, you can withdraw them at any time. What this means effectively is that if you take up one of their bonus offers, your real deposited funds are used prior to the bonus funds – the opposite way around to many casinos – and if you have a nice big win, before going into the bonus money, you are free to hit that withdrawal button and get a hold of your cash – in under four hours too, if your using an e-wallet – without restrictions. This is really great I think as it basically means the bonus funds are essentially just a “2nd chance” should you bust out, which is even better than casinos like GUTS which offer you the free spins as a 2nd chance the following day. This is just a really honest and top quality outfit and they definitely deserve to continue doing well.
Well, I suppose the welcome bonus free spins could be on a better game if I was going to be picky – they allow you to choose between Starburst or Twin Spin. Neither are fantastic in my opinion but Twin Spin has to be preferable to Starburst, so be sure to use up your spins there!
148 reviews
BETAT is one of my favorites and trusted casinos. It is also one of the certified casinos in AskGamblers. It is operated by NRR Entertainment Limited and is regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.

Their website is really nice and user friendly. Also you can change the language as it has a selection of ten languages that you can use, to browse the website.

BETAT casino has a big selection of slots from many software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Leander and NextGen. The casino also has classic slots, Live casino, Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker and other games that u can play. These are all sorted in categories and the website has a search feature that you can use so u can browse the games easy. You can also see the hot and cold games of the past three hours which might help you to decide which games to play and which not.

BETAT casino has a very good welcome package. The first deposit bonus which gives 100% bonus and 50 free spins in Starburst or Twin Spin and the second deposit bonus which also gives 100% bonus and 50 free spins in Starburst or Twin Spin. I have not found yet many casinos that gives a 100% bonus for the second deposit too. There are many other promotions in the casino like Friday Free Spins and Weekly Wager which change frequently. Also I get many promotions by email every week for deposit bonuses and free spins.

Its customer support is very friendly and helpful. There is live chat 24 hours every day and you can also email them if you have any problem. It is also great for me that most of the times I have used the chat I was given help by a Greek speaking agent.

Finally the payments in the casino are really fast and many times I have received the payment in an hour using Neteller.
579 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
BETAT Casino is one of the few casinos on AskGamblers who is on the list of most trusted casinos. I'm registered in a probably about 200 online casinos and probably a little weird sounds the fact that I have not yet joined this casino.

They offer games of few software providers such as: Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Genesis etc. I have to admit that besides Microgaming I did not have so often, a chance to play games of other software provider that offers BETAT. Their website looks just the way I like. Clean, without unnecessary details and with easy navigation.

Always whenever I create an account on a casino, first I do a test of their live chat support. It took about two minutes to their live chat agent Vaughan answer on my call. Okay, maybe Betat casino didn’t have the fastest support but for me is not a problem to wait 2 minutes. Vaughan was polite and professional. He patiently answered on all of my questions. It the end I was pleased with their support which I will rate it with 9 stars.

The next thing I am checking is the casino welcome bonus offer. They have in offer an interesting bonus on your first deposit. It is a bonus of 100% up to 150 euros with a WR of 30x deposit + bonus. And that's not all, in addition to this you get another 50 free spins with a WR of 20 x your wins in free spins. This offer is not so bad and I would make a deposit here without thinking, if the balance on my Neteller account allows that. But it is certain that I will not miss this offer and I'll make a deposit here in the next few days.

did not have the opportunity to test the cash-outs process, but according to the data that I see here on AG seems to me that it is extremely fast. For BETAT I give 8 out of 10 stars.
651 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
I registered at BETAT Casino earlier this month. They offer a lot of games from different software providers: NetEnt, Microgaming, Leander Games and Genesis Gaming. When I made deposit, I take 100% match bonus + 50 free spins on Starburst or Twin Spin.

First I started to play free spins. I chose Twin Spin slot rather than Starburst. I spent 50 free spins very quickly, because I set QuickSpin in the game. In these games I got around 10€. Before that I deposited 20€ and received 20€ bonus. So my balance was at around 50€. Then I started to play Dead or Alive. I played it at 0.18 bet per spin. Well sometimes I increased my bet, but only for few rounds and then I decreased it back to 0.18. I got the free spins only once and from them I received almost 30€. Later I changed game and started to play Immortal Romance. I had a nice time while I played here.

In the end I managed to clear the wagering requirements. On my balance was 44€. I could requested withdraw but I didn't. I have decided that I will play Game of Thrones - 243 ways. I set 0.6€ bet per spin and I played it for some time. In the end, luck wasn't on my side and my balance ended at 0. Like I already said I could requested withdraw, but I tried to increase my balance.

I trust BETAT Casino. I think they are nice casino and I recommend them. Since I didn't make a withdrawal, I can't tell you anything about it. But I can tell you that I will make deposit here again. I see that they offer 100% match deposit bonus + 50 free spins on Starburst or TwinSpin for the second deposit too. I think that this is nice offer and I will claim it.
19 reviews, Canada
Reviewed on Tuesday 26. May 2015
I came to play here because of all the good reviews and I'm pretty impressed with BETAT. Payouts are really quick and support is avail 24/7.

I wish the payouts were higher but I suppose beggers can't be choosers. This place has pretty much everything you need and want out of a casino.
478 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 27. April 2015
Finally the day to try out well known Betat casino arrived. I saw so many promos, I heard so much of Betat and was eager to give it a try.

I had 5 deposits and yet not single cashout. Who is to blame on ? The answer is.. me! What made me to deposit there besides good reputation is the fact that Betat uses Microgaming and Netent software. I liked their welcome promos of 100 percent plus 50 free spins, and of course, it is free spins that carry on wagering requirements. I hope that Betat will soon join the rare but very well known casinos with their wager free, free spins offer and I have no doubts that would attract even more players to this beautiful place.

The first time I deposited between 50 / 75 euros and had 140 to play with and I opened my favorite IR.This month there was so many winning screenshots on AskGamblers that there is no way I could resist on this game. I made wrong decision with my stake which was too small at first, 0.30 then 0.60. Unfortunately for me I got many BIG WINS but on my stake of only 0.30 which is almost nothing. I wanted more. While I was increasing my bet, big wins stopped coming out of screen. I would like to make one thing clear, I was winning and played all night long, since 6 a.m. and I was hunting something bigger than usual, but I did not managed to reach it. Mostly because of my bad stake decisions and IR was definitely in the pay mode that night but I did not use that smart. I was not disappointed, instead of that I made my second deposit as I wanted to use 100 free spins altogether.

All in all, Betat is one of ther are casinos that I will stick with, and I was awarded twice with free spins for loyalty and respect to that.
5 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Monday 27. April 2015
Nothing is positive about this casino. Given the way I have been treated by them.
Poor customer service. Ignoring complaints, telling me to go to IBAS, with whom inform me they are not registered...
7 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 5. April 2015
Great promotions on a regular basis, always something going on to take part in. Option to withdraw before meeting wr if you don't dip into bonus funds which is really great as a lot of places lock in the funds till wr is met.
Support is great, withdrawals are always speedy.
One of my favourite casinos to play at.
Nothing really negative just not a lot of the big jackpot games if you like to play those and they don't get the new game realeases as quickly as some casinos.
375 reviews
Betat casino owns Slottyvegas casino, this two casinos are owned by same management, and of course it is awesome online casino by all matters!

Betat casino offers games from NetEnt and Quickfire, not so big selection, but it is more than enough to have a choice to play at this casino.

Customer support at Betat casino is amazing, and like at Slottyvegas sometimes there is a Yaroslav, who answer on my questions on Russian language, this is very good that casino management care about Russian players, not at every online casino I can see this, there is Russian language of website, Russian currency, and also Russian support agent, big, huge thumbs up.

Promotions and bonuses are great. Usually during a month there is a lot of bonuses, cashbacks, wager offers, and so on, and so on. I am love one their promos too much - deposit during a week at least 50$, and at Friday casino will make you gift - 50 freespins on selected slot. This is just great. For example at Tuesday I claim 50% bonus + 20 freespins offer with 25 deposit. On I made 25$ straight deposit. And then at Friday I have 50 freespins on my account. Really well. Also if I am unlucky- casino gives extra freespins or just free cash. Once I got 20$ free chip. And also achievements on IR and thunderstruck II is another great offer.

Withdrawals are usually within a hour, sometimes a bit slower. It is not instant, but still very fast.

Overall this is one of the best online casino. Like Slottyvegas, Betat casino in my favorite online casinos list, it is pleasure to play at such casino, and also it is pleasure to play in casinos like this. Just only positive experience, and casino never did anything bad. 10 stars and I have zero doubts about this mark for place like this.
Nothing to add here.
Replied on Saturday, 28. February 2015
We're happy you're enjoying your time with us! Best of luck and happy spinning!
2 reviews, Malta
BETAT Casino – What To Expect Before...
BETAT Casino is advertised to be a real casino for real players. And the players do gain access to a specialized service, rather than those classic jack-of-all-trades portals. This service is specifically developed for casino games. There are no lotteries, bingo games, sports bets or currency investments. Instead, the concept tries to make the difference with a targeted profile. New users might feel a little overwhelmed with so many bonuses, jackpots and special offers on the first page, but a few minutes are more than enough to get used to the user friendly interface.

The BETAT Casino gaming menu is split into two major casino solutions. Classic casino games are divided into more categories. Some of the main recommendations include Eggomatic, South Park and Game Of Thrones. A few other categories step in to enhance the players' entertainment – more types of slots, roulette, blackjack, poker and others. Live casino brings in an even more natural experience, since players can compete against each other. Games can be chosen according to the favorite theme, yet many of them come with similar specifications and just a few differences. It normally depends on what category is selected.

The sign up bonus is one of the most attractive pluses at BETAT Casino. First two deposits are awarded up to €300 each. Users also benefit from 100 free spins on new games. Right now, the spins are given for Twin Spin or Starbust, depending on what game you want to try. Regular promotions and special offers are given regularly to keep the players entertained. Users must pay attention to the promotions page in order to make sure that they do not miss anything. The Moonlight Drive promotion, for instance, offers €100 to those who exceed €5,000 in wagers over a month.

Users can deposit and withdraw money via regular banks, credit and debit cards, but they can also use online payment platforms and prepay solutions – Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Webmoney and Paysafecard. There are no fees for deposits, regardless of the chosen option. Withdrawal is extremely fast too. BETAT Casino guarantees for a maximum 4 hour withdrawal, which is a serious upgrade from classic online casinos. There is no need to wait for one or two days, but get the money during the same day.

The customer service is advertised to be a proactive one. The staff is, indeed, very friendly and helpful, but also knowledgeable. Quick queries and emergencies can be handled through the official chat room. The results are instant. Users talk to real people and not to some randomly programmed robots. Those who are not in a rush can choose the email system. No phone numbers are available on site.

As a short final conclusion, BETAT Casino comes with a lot of pluses over its competition. It is very diversified, has plenty of engaging games and comes with a lot of different enticing bonuses. The customer service is deemed to be good and you can reach them easily through their live chat.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Thanks for the great review! I wish you the best of luck!

Casino News

View all
July 16, 2016
by Sharon Davies

BETAT Casino are giving away tons of lucky breaks this summer giving you the chance to win something awesome to do in the area you live in. And to ...

Read more

April 25, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

Boy, the release of the Jimi Hendrix slot sure is the hottest story everywhere you look! Haven’t had a chance to give it a whirl? Why, all is not ...

Read more

March 11, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

Who’s up for a mission? BETAT Casino, one of the most popular Certified Casinos, are looking for volunteers to soldier up this weekend. Namely, if ...

Read more