Bet365 Casino Website

Bet365 Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
9.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (9.6) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated today.
Sign up at Bet365 Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Bet365 Casino Bonuses
€100 1st Deposit Bonus Bet365 Casino Bonus code: BONUS100
Wager: 20x(d+b)
€200 Slots Bonus Bet365 Casino Bonus code: SLOTS200
Wager: 30xd+b
€500 High Roller Bonus Bet365 Casino Bonus code: VIP500
Wager: 30xd+b

Bet365 Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Bet365 Casino Reviews from our community

realizum reviewed 12 days ago

I wanted to state that their casino is not so fair,there r many complains and there is a site who has them on "Not Recommended" bc there r signs of manipulation and not fairness of their casino. I trust the site besides i seen with my own eyes that the dealer deals whatever suits him to win you many times in BJ or ties you on 20 with obvious unfairness. My fav way of looking at them steal you is the classic move of manipulation of their software, dealer draws at 16 when you have 19,20,21 and ties you or wins you by one.Classic! Cant get enough!

realizum reviewed 12 days ago

Its true that they place many difficulties in order to stall you and delay your casino withdraw,it has happened to me too as with the guy posted below mine.The first time i wagered them again bc i was tired of waiting and of course lost. Second time i played after i passed all the procedures to be certain they cant place any arguments. New players,first finish all they ask in order to meet their validation requirements and then deposit!

jogoliveira reviewed 12 days ago

I had a very bad experience with this casino. They never bother about age confirmation when I deposited, but when I tried to withdrawl, they made all kind of difficulties to not give me the money, I even allowed them to call me for any age confirmation issues, but they didn't. I had to wait for so long with all the difficulties they created for withdrawl, that I ended up wagering the money I had won. Result: lost everything. And I bet that was their intention for creating all those difficulties...

zbjeles reviewed 16 days ago

Bet 365 Casino is first on the askgamblers list with an average grade of 9.8. I also believe that it is the casino with the most reviews here (I counted even 34) which says enough about its popularity among the gamblers. Bet 365 is off course a big name in the gambling industry and it consist of four parts: online casino, bingo, poker room and off course the thing bet 365 is most famous for their sports bet section. First I opened an account in their sports bet section and bet only on sports events, so that later on I downloaded their casino software. What I really liked with bet 365 is that you can use one account for all their departments (bingo, casino, poker and sports bet ). I also like that you can transfer money from one department in the other. For example you can transfer your money from the sports section in the casino and so on. In their casino I played several times and had some really big wins playing my favorite Playtech games like Fantastic four, Rocky or Blade slot and my biggest cashout when it comes to this casino was 700 euros with only 20euros deposit. What confuses me a little is that here on askgamblers I found that bet 365 uses over 10 similar casino software’s but I only notices Playtech slots. Maybe that information is for other games and not the slots that I know. Anyway this is a very safe casino I had a few withdrawals here and the money was always on my skrill account after a short while. I recommend this place especially if you are a complete gambler, in other words if you like casino games, bingo games, online poker and sports bet. Here you have it all. I believe that this casino doesn’t deserve the 9.8 grade that it has on askgamblers but a perfect 10/10.

WWW420XE reviewed On 03/05/2014

Это казино вор! Я играл много раз выиграть шансов нет! Казино манипулирует игрой. Не рекомендую играть в этом казино они будут вас грабит выиграть ничего не дадут. Таким Администраторам и менеджерам которые работают в bet365-casino нужно отрубать руки!
Депозиты за 3 месяца.
04/12/2013 по 05/03/2014
Total for this period 0.00 538.50$
Это воры!

This casino thief! I played a lot of times there is no chance to win! Casino manipulates the game. I do not recommend playing at this casino, they will rob you win nothing will. So administrators and managers who work in the bet365-casino need to chop off hands!
Deposits for 3 months.
04/12/2013 on 03/05/2014
Total for this period 0.00 538.50 $
Thieves!

Alex2Play reviewed On 03/03/2014

Well, actually this online casino was the first I tried in my entire “career” as a gambler. I was really amazed not only by awesome look of bet365 website (design, functionality, etc etc) but also by the widest Playtech games selection I ever seen! Registration was very fast and easy, few seconds after I got confirmation email and was able to make my first deposit. I’m not sure that the casino still operates the way it used to, but to be able to play their fantastic games, I had to send them a copy of my passport. Verification process took about two hours, and then I finally loaded my first slot game.

I’m not a big fan of a software which you need to download and then install it on your PC, so I just opened it in “Instant Play” mode, and the game looked exactly the same as it was in download version (I installed it first, but then decided to delete it). Oh, and I forgot to tell that I took $200 sign up bonus, which definitely boosted my balance! I wasn’t very optimistic about completing wagering requirements, but hey, this is what you call “gambling”!

I got few ups and downs, but overall I was even, probably because I wasn’t making big bets. But then I got a bit tired, because I was playing for HOURS, and decided to play like “all or nothing”. I upped my bets and got three nice ladies at “Desert Treasure” slot. That feature gave me very nice win (about $450), so I was able to complete wagering requirements and request a payout. My account was already verified, so it was processed within 1 hour. I deposited with my Debit Card, and expected the money to show up in my account after 3-5 banking days, but I got my money on the next day and was really amazed by this fact! This was the fastest payout on Debit Card I ever received! So, of course, I deposited few more times, and still keep playing here!

Short summary: if you are looking a casino with wide games selection, generous bonuses, customer support and one of the greatest payout times in the industry, you should definitely try Bet365!

corinav reviewed On 11/27/2013

This is the second online casino where I started to play after Bwin Casino!
I started to play here because I thought that if it is a good sportsbook,also has a good casino!
They are offering nice welcome packages,standard,slots and VIP,suitable for every pocket!I chose the slots package because I am playing only slot games on casino and also because it is 200% bonus up to 800 RON(Romanian currency) and the minimum deposit it is the same like standard package(40 RON)!Of course,the VIP package it is better than this ones but I didn’t afford it!
So I made my deposit of 80 RON and I received another 160 RON bonus with 30 times wagering requirements!
I want to tell you that they have a huge collection of slot games and also table games and video poker but I played only slots!I had to choose between The Mummy slot and Gladiator and finally,after a couple of minutes of thinking and searching about both of them,I chose Gladiator because of the huge Jackpot!
No major winnings on the first 20-30 spins and I thought that I wont manage to complete the wagering requirements and I will lose my money!But god helped me and I managed to trigger the free spins feature!Also on the free spins I managed to catch Caesarr on the 3rd reel a couple of times and I increased the number of free spins!I won 95 RON from the free spins and I played on the same minimum stake and managed to catch the 3 helmets and won another 30 RON!
I completed the wagering requirements,my account balance reached 115 RON and I was happy with this sum because I deposited 80 RON and it was profit and also a nice experience!
If someone will ask me to rate this casino,I think it diserves 9 overall,being one of the safest casinos to play and also a casino with nice welcome packages!

keppler reviewed On 11/06/2013

I played at so many different online casino, to name a fews, Bet360, Magic-casino, casino king, tropez, s-casino, carnival, gowild, spinpalace, red bet, iw casino, Titan,...................................., actually, all the caino on the top list.

After played for couple years, I finally want to have few words here. Online casino is fun to play to the extend that you can bear the losses. My experiences(all games), one you signed up a new accounts and made deposits, if you loss, leave, if you win, never go back again because at all the online casino, the games you played will remeber you (you are playing against youself each time, unlike land based casino, there are so many people paly the same machine before go back again. If you win, let's say 900 euro, you will pay it back in you next couple visit to that same casino---believe it or not.

Also, whoevered rank these casinos? do not believe it, all the online casino are the same (with a little differences), payout almost the same, and sometimes, top casinos listed here have a low payout rate than these not on the top list or, at least, the same( my opinion). And last, play online casino with your real money only if you have to. good luck.


killame reviewed On 10/16/2013

My experience with bet365 was somewhat of a run around. from the second I signed up I noticed that it has very slow but fair customer service , and unfortunetly ive gotta say that its gave me a rush when suddenly you hit a huge big win ,which these slots games on this particular site are decently awarded lol at first....... I was laughing my way to the back except for one problem,,, playthrough requirement was gigantic and some what unreasonable but .I didn't care at that point in my spinning.
THE GRAPHICS ROCK! but the software might require some tech work still I had agood time playing until I was face with a certain dilehma. hows is it possible for me to continue they opened my chat window and stated im in breetch of rules for bonuses and legal rights to the money I won which was around,,,,,800.oo they said to me I had more thanone accnt AND THIS SHOCKED me bc it was the first time I had ever been playing there before. hmmmmm I said and I lost my cool a bit considering I won 800 and was told to consider it forfeited due to security breeches ,aka multiple accnts?has anyone else had issue such as this ever? I guess ive got a doppleganger somewhere hey ,lol thanks to all for reading my write my score for them is fours across the board ! please write and feedback ya have to why the customers seems to always be wrong even if they are right! tty later all slots gurus

aemakgol reviewed On 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members, I want to share with you my experience in bet365 casino. Bet365 was chosen by me because i like the casinos, who offer players a lot of different games, and a nice bonuses. Bet365 offer me 100% bonus on my first deposit up to 200$, and i obviously decide to made a deposit to get bonuses and enjoy some of their games. I start with 50$ deposit, which was doubled, as live chat agent told me, so no any lie from them, and also good and fast help. If you contact live chat in bet365 casino, you can wait good and proffesional agent that will help you with any query. Bet365 has casino section, where you can enjoy a lot of playtech games, I am pretty like playtech games, so i decide to play in this section. But they also have 'games' section, where you can found many games from microgaming, cryptologic, and many others software providers. I am pretty sure you do not get bored with this casino, as it also has betting and poker. So, casino games, poker, betting - there is a paradise for every gambler. With my 100$ balance my journey in this casino was not so long, as i lost almost all my money on gladiator slot(hit freespins twice, but they pay totally crap amount of money). And 20$ left i lost in Rockie slot, as i love the movie, so i decided to play this slot. Anyway, i am happy with bet365 casino, and i really agree with askgamblers.com that bet365 is number one casino.
I will give mark for bet365 casino(A+ extremely good, A very good, B average, C can be better, D awful casino).
Support: A+
Games selection: A+
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: did not checked.
Thats all, thanks for reading!

mpane80 reviewed On 07/27/2013

Hello to all the gamblers,i had played a few times at bet 365 casino a few times now i can not play because the coverment of cyprus made illegal online casinos and bet 365 closed casino and poker site for cypriots:(.well the first time i played at bet 365 i didnt had much experience with casinos it was a few years ago but i remember what happened .i remember because i had big luck at 3 card poker at that day.hard to forget.i found bet 365 casino through internet they were offering 5 pounds free so i register and started playing 3 card poker i had unbelieveble luck i just couldnt loose after some time my bankroll went to 120 pounds,i didnt finish he wagering so i change i play a few times blackjack with no much success i didnt loose much my bankroll was around 100 euros so i swich to slots i started playing scarface one of the best slot in my opinion or i like to much Al Pacino lol.well i like scarface because has 3 types of scatters the first one is in the second row so is you hit that scatter at the second row it counds also as a wild you win 4 free spin the second type of scatter is at row 3 if you hit that scatter it also counds as a wild and after you have to kill as much opponents you can each opponent has a price .the third bonus is at row 4 it also counds as a wild and if you hit it you win i think 15 free spins multible 3 times not bad .imagine if you hit the 3 scatters at the same time it will be a huge huge win but that day i didnt had much luch at that slot my bankroll went to 50 after playing mire than an hour so i decided to play 3 card poker again but now i was loosing all the time and i lost all the amount,even that i lost i had i great time and its hard for me to forget my luck at 3 card poker the first time i played,i used a few time the support really proffesionals .well my opinion for this casinos is that is a great one to bad for me that i can not play anymore at bet 365.if i had to rate this casino i would have given it pay out 8/10 support 9/10 cash outs 7/10 bacause i think you can withdrawl money only 3 times every month.well that my review for bet 365 good luck to all the gamblers review arestis 80:)

brun3tul reviewed On 07/14/2013

Hello! Last days I `ve made a deposit at bet365 and I decided to play some slots games so I will make a review about that!
The promotion that I`ve chose was a 200% deposit bonus slots for new players so I`ve deposited 40 RON and my account balance indicated 120 RON...After that I decided to watch the list of games that I could play...Bet365 has a lot of slots games that could be played and this is a great thing because you can choose what you like to play.There are over 200 slot games so I `ve choose to play a slot game that I`ve played before and I won a lot with Great Blue on other casinos! But my brother told me to verify what are the wagering requirements so I read the terms and conditions and I saw that the entire amount need to be wagered for 30 times and after that you can make a withdrawal...From that point of view the conditions of wagering are decent and a little small compared with other casinos,another good thing about Bet365! After I `ve read the terms and conditions I began to play my favourite Great Blue...I`ve played a lot of time and was moments when the slot won`t `give me` nothing for winning and my deposit was flying away in short time,this time the luck was not by my side,maybe next time I will be more lucky...In my opinion this casino is one of the best existing and has a lot of promotions and games to be played and the wagering requirements are decent even if I can`t made a withdrawal at slots I can say that Bet365 is very accurate and fast when it comes to withdrawals because I played at sportsbook and I made a withdrawal and the money was in my pocket in maximum 2 days! So If anyobody want to play some slots I `ve recommend Bet365! Good luck !

mwev reviewed On 07/07/2013

Hello! This is my first review, so please be understanding with me.
I have joined Bet 365 a few years ago. Since then I have played a couple of times, but I never won big amounts of money. I remember one time, a couple of years ago, I deposited 50 euros and tried a few slots and some roulette. I don’t remember exactly what I played, but I remember i had almost 400 euros and I kept playing. After a half an hour or so, i had less than 90 euros and a really bitter feeling. It was in the beginning of my casino era, so I didn’t really know what’s up with all the slots/ promotions/ wagering requirements etc.
So i deposited again, this time to really win. I deposited again 50 euros, the lucky number I hope. Because I already deposited a few times, I couldn’t have taken the 1st deposit bonus, so I contacted the support team and asked if there is any promotion that I can benefit from. Even though the woman who I talked to was friendly, she couldn’t offer me any nice deposit bonus.
Because of the casino’s multitude of games, finding some nice slots was not really hard. I played Riviera Riches, one slot that I remember playing last time when I deposited at this casino as well. It is a really cool slot, which pays really well some times. My coin value was the lowest one, which made me spend more time playing these nice games. Out of my 50 euros I made 80 and I changed to something else: Multi Wheel Roulette. I am not such a good player of Roulette, but I know the principles involved. However, I lost 30 euros, so I thought I’s better go back to my slots. I played Sterling Silver, which I really liked, and won 50 euros at it. After winning these, I thought I would better stop and contacted the support team to ask whether I still have to wager or not. It turns out that I don’t, so I click on “Withdraw”.
I got my money in less than 5 days, which is fine I guess.
So, I recommend Bet365 to everyone.

bogdangy reviewed On 06/29/2013

HI!This is my review about bet365 casino!
I am an old client of bet365 but only played on sportsbook section!I decided to try the bet365 casino because I saw they have a lots of slots games like Iron man,Gladiator,Thor,Incredible Hulk and Fantastic Four!Another thing that convinced me to play at this casino was the welcome bonus!They have 3 welcome packages suitable for every player!The first one is Standard bonus,100% up to 100 euro,the second one is Slots bonus,200% up to 200 euro and the last one is VIP bonus,50% up to 500 euro!So,I decided to try the standard bonus,I made a deposit of 20 euro and received another 20 euro bonus!After a couple of hours of fun,I won some money and I was wondering how much I have to wager to request an withdrawal!I connected via live chat with support team and asked them how much I have to wager the deposit and the bonus!The answer from the support team shocked me,and I am saying that because they told me I am from Romania and the players residing in the following countries-China,Finland,Latvia and Romania-have to wager the deposit and the bonus 200 times to be able to request an withdrawal!From that moment,I realized that my mission is impossible because I have to wager 8000 euro to withdraw!So I played different slot games and after a couple of minutes my account balance was showing 0!It wasnt a nice experience and certainly I will not play to this casino anymore!Although they have good slots games,fast payments and a good support team,the wagering requirements for certain countries are huge!So,if you are from one of the four countries(China,Finland,Latvia,Romania),I advice you to spend your money in another way or maybe to a good online casino but not this one!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/29/2013

Hihoo! Bet365 casino is very reputable and well known casino on online casinos market. When i join them, i of course know it, so no any disturbing about did they steal my money? Do they ok? Nothing like this, just insurance that everything will be more than cool. Anyway, i register and send documents to support to approve my account, actually, i think all players that planning to play in casino more than 1 day should do the same. Why wait(no, this is not marketing of guts.com) just send docs, and do not have any troubles or headaches with this in future. My documents was approved in 5 hours, and i think this is awesome result and awesome speed. Anyway, i had 100% bonus on my first deposit, so i decide to throw in 35$, to made my balance on 70$. I start with amazing slot gladiator, which i love because in freespins it can be very similar to book of ra(expanded wilds), playing 0.5 bets i had around 5 or 6 features, and after hour of playing i left slot with 120$ on my bank. Not big wins, but this is up in money, so i am was happy. After it i decided to try thai paradise, the same reason, it is very similar to book of ra, which i am big fan(not me i am sure, lot of people love novomatic games). So, playing it with 0.9 bets around hour give me nice 200 bank, and only few hundreds left to wager. I end wagering on gladiator again, and final balance was 180$, which i request to cashout. Total cashout time is around 6 hours, and this is really nice, expecially for playtech casino.
So, i recommend you try bet365 if you still does not do it, this is nice casino was nice support, nice time of cashouts, nice promos. I wish you good luck!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

szirtisas reviewed On 05/26/2013

Hello my next review from bet365 casino:
I had a small money on moneybookers (skrill) and I wanted to play at a playtech casino.
I deposited a lot of playtech casinos before but I didn’t had a big win so I would like to try a reputable
casino with Hungarian preferences. I visit their home page trough the askgamblers and saw I can get some good deposit bonuses with low requirements. So I registered in the instant play section because I didn’t want to download the software. The registration was simple and the deposit too.
After I made a successful deposit (20 €) via skrill my bonus appears instantly in my account.
The cashier page is well designed and the wagering requirements and the game history is traceable.
I started to play with my favourite games with the instant play version (if you download the casino you can play more games). I tried the iron man 1 first, I played with the minimum bet because I knew this machine can hide the bonus game for a long time. After I played my half balance I won the free games and reached the 25 euro. I played a short time with this slot then I went to the fantastic four game. I decided I raise the bets because my wagering requirements was high. I raised to 0,80 euro / spin. My balance is reduced to ten when I get the free spins, I hoped I win a large sum but the luck not was on my side and I only get 12 euro on 0,80 euro bet.
After that I went to try other slots because this thing made me angry, so I picked the incredible hulk machine. I played my money down about a half hour. I made some deposit after my losing but I never had a withdrawal from them.
I’m think in my next deposit I able to cash out from them and I can tell more about the cash out and the verifying process.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/18/2013

Since this is my first review I will try to tell you all about my experience here at Bet365. Bet365 caught me by surprise when I wanted to turn my small $20 into something fun and enjoyable so I found Bet365 off from a search engine when I searched for Free spins, bonuses and the like. So far my need to play slots and games were going well. I read up Bet365's promotions to see what they would be willing to offer me as a new player. I had one of three choices to choose from. They were 100% match bonus , 200% for slots only or should I play with only my deposit? I decided to take a risk with my own deposit only because wagering was set at 20 times the deposit & bonus for the 100% and 30 times my deposit & bonus for the Slots only. Once I have made payment for $20 I browsed through their games. Bet365 has gotten great games especially the ones I really liked and the ones that I played previously on. I went on mostly Marvel Slots with my $20 deposit. It is not much to go by and by betting 2 coins to 4 coins things were started to build up on my deposit! I played first on Iron Man 2 for two coins. I hit about 2 free spins after a couple of normal spins for $15 and another for about a larger amount for $23. I jumped later to Fantastic Four for a nice $6 win and occasionally a $10. All other wins gave me less than $6. It took me a while before Fantastic Four gave me it's amazing feature of free spins. Luckily I made a $1 when I triggered the bonus and twice I got Invisible woman's multiplying feature that did not give me a lot and came the Human Torches awesome feature where I got about $140 from getting the human torch symbols in 5's twice and in combination of 4's! All this from my starting $20. I cannot believe I have made the right choice. This is exactly the type of choices I would make when in need of gambling. If I had made a choice to bring in the match bonus I would be very disinterested as I would have a lot of wagering instead of calculating how much winnings I have accumulated. So far Bet365 has become a casino I would keep in the long run.

yulian1989 reviewed On 05/07/2013

Hello i want to share my experience of Bet365, i beting with visa classic UBB Bank of 3 years in William Hil,lLadbrokes, and many more... All of these casinos I deposit and withdraw many times,I decided to try on BET365 for this purpose i make deposit of $ 500, With a lot of luck (i wish it on any player)i made ​​them 1500$. My friends advised me to send them scanned copies of the visa rear should be mandatory and my signature ID, written confirmation modeled, send it by e-mail, to prove that I am I deposited their $ 500 plus bill by phone , electricity or anything else where appear my home address.I sent all this and i got an answer in e mail - (it's all right with yours documents)

The next day I decided to withdraw $ 800 and i click on withdraw,( three of my friends before front of my eyes have taken money in this way, with Visa Classic, and the third even with visa electron) then i try in same way instead show the normal details, came out their phones and e-mail, on the next morning i send them email I wish to withdraw $ 800, i added my username and my secret number, After two days I decided to log in my account to make sure that there is $700( 1500-800 ) but i see-(sorry your account is currenty locked) I was in shock, After a 20 minute I called to England I was told that there discrepancies between my home address that I have registered with them and that the registration of the card from bank,I was advised to go to the bank and fix this nasty problem, I go to the bank (UBB Sofia ) meet me politely I told them unpleasant situation, and when they heard BET 365 assured me that I was the eighth client only this month ( April) with similar problem, I looked into the bank's computer to make sure there is no discrepancy in my home adress but Everything was fine as before.In this moment i I was very angry to BET365 :angry:There was already a new 30-minute conversation with England Requested to send all the documents from the bank that are associated with the card, and assured me that it was common practice for BULGARIA in this moment I wish I am not Bulgarian but what can I do I was born in Bulgaria will suffer for it, I waited about 12 days to solve the problem but in the end I get my money. The only good of my story is that a have happy ending :D

Efti reviewed On 05/01/2013

Bet365 was one of the first online gaming sites I ever registered and played at, way back in 2005. I was strictly a poker player early on so it was the generous bonuses and freerolls offered in that area of the site that initially attracted my attention. The following year, though, I started to become more interested in online casinos as I discovered that their deposit offers, particularly welcome promotions, could be played profitably within the existing rules if one went about it the right way. As Bet365’s poker promos began to diminish in appeal and dwindle in number, I naturally turned to the casino side as an alternative way of passing my time both enjoyably and lucratively.

The site’s welcome bonus was a 100% deposit match up to $200 with a wagering requirement not exceeding x20 (it may even have been lower) and few, if any, games restrictions. These were still the good old days where most online casinos’ promotional terms still allowed card or table games and video poker, even without reduced weighting. I therefore proceeded to clear the signup bonus by playing blackjack with predictably successful results and made a swift withdrawal: like most sites attached to major sportsbooks, cashouts were processed within a day – unlike standalone Playtech casinos where I’d have to wait at least four days as a new customer.
I didn’t return for a while but, as fate would have it, I’d get another crack at the welcome offer when I eventually did. In late 2006, Bet365 bought a site where I had just recently signed up and was currently in the process of clearing a poker bonus, which was nullified when the account was immediately transferred with no prior notice. I did get a moderate sportsbetting no deposit bonus added, though, so I opted to keep the new account and close the existing one instead. It only occurred to me some days later, when I felt like playing at the casino, that I might be credited with the signup bonus again.

Sure enough, $200 was added to my balance upon a funds transfer of the same amount. This time I started off playing multiline deuces wild and within perhaps ten minutes or so, I hit a royal flush for $400. I played the rest of the bonus on one or two card games before making a nice withdrawal totalling several hundred dollars. Since then, however, the site’s casino has unfortunately implemented very restrictive promotional terms and even altered its comps system so that various game categories are not only weighted differently but points cannot be earned at all while playing with a bonus. This promotional turnaround is why I no longer play here.

boybugaw reviewed On 04/28/2013

i registered an account with them and signed everything they asked after that there is a form u need to file about creditcard, i did that too...so they leaved me no choice but to deposit which i am planning to anyways but then when i tried to log in... it says my account is temporarily blocked or something. so i contact support. they told me that there is another account with the same information that i got and there is some issues i need to resolved to them. i kept asking what issue is it but they wont tell me. i dont understand is why would they take money from my creditcard first before telling me this. so i kept asking what the issue is but they wont tell me. so i asked why did they let me continue on my registration if there is a problem. some online casino they will tell you right away if u already have an account with them. but this site didnt do that but instead they let u deposit then they tell you. so for you guys who have enough money to give away to this bet365 well give away! let them CON you. this casino will CON or STEAL from you. DARE YOU TO TRY. ppl who give good comment to this site is most likely work for them.

FCR reviewed On 04/20/2013

Bet365 is a first-class online casino. It is convenient for fans of arcade games who want to enjoy a stress-free experience in an online gambling place.
Both Flash and Download versions have good graphics and audio. The game play is smooth and stable.
In addition to all usual online casino games, Bet365 provides sports book, poker, and bingo games.
I would advice players who wish to take a bonus to do so on this casino, the wagering requirements are quite low.
I dived straight into Bet365’s universe. I inevitably went to video slots and tried Fruit Mania as well as Diamond Valley. Some are unique; I made a big splash at the cute Deep Sea Treasure and then enjoyed a quick and exciting visit to London with Big Ben. Of course, I couldn’t help and rushed after to Beach Life, the biggest jackpot on the network. Most of Bet356’s slots regularly pay out jackpots of over a million. Beach Live is not the only one existing on there, you can try Gold Rally and Gladiator as well.
The same applies to video slots. Ice hockey, Football Fans, X-Men and the Mummy are enjoyable as well. For Blackjack enthusiasts, I recommend Blackjack Switch, though I have been cursed by bad luck just at the start of play! Nevertheless, I liked the fact that the software allows you to play 5 hands at once while wagering. I forgot to mention that I really dislike the high money strakes for table games. 
As a result, my profit at Bet365 (that day) was only $22 (better than nothing at all!!). When I asked for a withdrawal, my cash out was painless. I used my credit card and received my winnings within the next 3 days. For me, Bet365 is very quick to pay out, compared to most online casinos.
Notice that Bet365 offers a single wallet system across all the games for hassle-free flexibility. Isn’t life beautiful?
The customer support of Bet365 is just like icing on the cake, they are simply fabulous.
What more could one ask for? I recommend Bet365 without reservation.

slobobwin reviewed On 03/24/2013

What to say about Bet365 at all? The great sportsbook, casino great, great gamblers site. Bet365 have long avoided by me, principally the reason is more than essential nature, not Serbo-Croatian-Bosnian and Montenegrian language as a default option, for example, have a Slovak? Let us not be misunderstood, I have nothing against the Slovak language, on the contrary, however, it was a pure math, Slovakia has just over 5 million people, Serbia, Croatia and Bosnia, together almost 17 million? But except that evrything is excellent. At first I joined a great becouse Bet365 sportsbook, but now i love and thair casino. At Firts place safety, and when you deposit money in bet365 I know that is safe and secure, and dont worry about withdraw or security of my data. Support is great. When I had the problem that thay resolved by calling me on cell phone and that I just loved. There is no boring email on wich some casino dont replay at all. a huge number of ways to pay, credit card, e-wallet to the deposit through the bank, and from everything I most enjoy that minimum deposit, which is a credit card only 5 EUR, which means that anyone can pay a little money for the casino and try their course as they want and everything they offer. payments are also very efficient and several times the speed surprised me. and if the casino has virtually no flaw, I think they could pump more games that you can play in your browser, of course, in how you download casino pristum all games but if you release a lot of you will be deprived of the good games, especially video slots ... Of course I love the mobile version of this casino, which helps me to quickly go through my trip :) and as far as bonuses are different, but they are rare, no deposit bonuses. Menu was going to send me the email no deposit bonus code for loyalty but not as much as our deposit monej not expect such gifts. I would not say much about the games themselves that are the standard of blackjack, roulette and slots but the most important thing is that they are technically great and work flawlessly ... Of course izbojio to betting on virtual football that really took me a lot of nerve (and money) but really knew and making fun of me :) it's what you would say about Bet 365 Casino and I would recommend it to anyone who did not try and I will always be my first choice :)

bobvi87 reviewed On 03/16/2013

Powered by Playtech software, bet365 is one of the biggest and famous online casinos.Playing in bet365 is not only fun, but safe and secure.Ocne you set up your account you are entitled for 200% deposit bonus up to 400$ for slots and 100% for other games..Depositing is easy - you will find great variaty of deposit methods - debit/credit cards and every single famous e-wallet.For the withdrawals from my experience bank transfers are done in 3-4 days, while paying winnings with moneybookers is done in just a few hours.The slot games are very variative - the most famous include games with the favourite marvel heroes.The biggest jackpot in the casino is on the game Beach life, which usually varies around 4 million euros.Live casino is also included.My experince here is only with roulette and blackjack, but again the variaty is good.If you have a problem you don't have to wait.THere is a live chat and they are always helpfull.The only things that I didn't like in bet365 is that the first time I won I had to send quite a few documents and the process of verification took more than a week.Other than this I'm perfectly happy with the offerings from the Bet365 group!

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

Bet365, hmm where do I begin? Firsly, I would have to say that it`s been both a wonderful experience and a disappointment. The positive side is that Bet365 offers New players one of the two bonuses. Either the player chooses the Standard opening offer of 100% up to $200 using code BONUS100 or the player opts to receive the slots only bonus offer which has 200% up to $400 using code SLOTS200. The difference between the two have both advantages and disadvantages. With the Standard bonus of 100% up to $200 the good thing about this offer is players have no game restrictions and the wagering is a low 20x!! The downside of this offer is you will only double on your deposit and not triple it unlike the 200% Slots only bonus. On the other hand should any players take up the Slots only bonus for 200% up to $400 they will have a bigger bankroll to play with. Of course the disadvantage of taking this offer is there are game restrictions (No Jackpot Slots, Table games etc.) only pure slots, nothing more and the wagering requirements for this bonus is much higher, 30x, the usual wagering for most casinos out there. I`d must admit playing on this casino gave me wins especially when playing on one of their Video Slots called ``Gladiator``. This Video slot is based on the movie Gladiator which contains characters in the movie as well as Free Spins and Bonuses. To get the bonus players must have those Wild Gladiator helmets on Reels 2, 3 and 4 to trigger the bonus. Once triggered they will be given either bronze, silver or gold helmets that are multiplied by their total bet staked. Gold helmets are worth more and if you happen to play on Jackpot Gladiator and hit all 9 Gold helmets you win the Grand jackpot!!! For the free spins feature players must land 3 colloseum symbols to trigger the Free Spins bonus. Inside there are 4 rows. Players must select from the 1st row which contains either Free Spins or Free Spins with an extra pick. 2nd row contains a multiplier or a multiplier with an extra pick. The 3rd row contains an extra scatter which pays gravely should they appear 4 to 5 times during free spins. Finally there is an extra wild on the last row which makes winning much easier! Although beware of choosing a block that contains collect as this will stop you from gaining anymore perks for your Free Spins. Ultimately this is a video slot worth visiting as well as this casino itself! As I`ve mentioned earlier that this casino was a disappointment, well more likely because I was on a lucky roll until I became unlucky and lost my winnings. No matter this casino is well worth your money!

paquito76 reviewed On 01/31/2013

Sorting out my reviews I recognized I haven’t wrote down my thoughts yet about one of the best and my personal favourite playground. Shame on me. :) As an ’all-in-one’ gambling company they have great reputation among the players and it’s no accident. They have all the tools to get their players satisfied and served. They make more than 15 languages available and we can manage our account in more than 25 currencies with wide range of payment methods (including prepaid vouchers or cheques).
Their interface is swell, eye-friendly, green-yellow and dark grey dominant. It’s easy to navigate and well designed. Their sport section has the best live in-play service in the market with very competitive odds. The casino itself fortunately has downloadable version too, which is powered by Playtech but in the browser flash version we can find some games from other providers like Microgaming, Cryptologic and other. Before using casino we have to move money from main account to the casino balance (it’s not really a shortcoming but I prefer using casino section without making any direct manual transfer like at Unibet and I also appreciate if the casino offers ’fun play/practice play’ option just to learn the details of the games without risking any money).
What I like the most of the little things at Bet365 is if we have an account at our nation’s currency it can be used in casino in the same currency and won’t have to be switched to and back Euro, avoiding the exchange fees and make the players more comfortable.
To be honest I don’t have much experience with their customer service (besides they called me and sent me a post mail at the registration and identity verification process) and I think in this case it’s a good sign. All my deposits and withdraws were smoothly as it’s expected and I always could find all the information I needed so I really wasn’t in need to contact them. About the cashouts, I can say only good things. No matter what method I choose (only if I used it before to deposit) I got my payment in hours (e-wallet) and 2-3 day (credit card).

Overall, this company is No.1 for me at gambling world and I can safely say they are highly recommended.

chriskay reviewed On 01/31/2013

A game of chance group is which one under bet365. com Bet365 is attainable. Sports bets, poker, games, finance bets and flat become a casino offered there among other things. At present, Bet365 has worldwide over four millions of customers from over 200 different countries. To be able to guarantee an optimal support and a smooth enterprise expiry, more occupies Bet365 as 1000 employees who are round-the-clock available. The headquarters are in Great Britain and the business is done with a license from Gibraltar.

Here the online casino shall be taken and judged by Bet365 more nearly under the magnifying glass now. The side design is very openly and for everybody easily understandable. The menu-driven operation as well as the design of the member area are also very exemplary and not confusing.
Game supply/software

The online casino offers innumerable different areas. These are decks of cards, table games, live dealers, video poker, games & Keno, Progessives and Slots, once. These are the main categories.

Therefore the casino software was developed by Playtech and bribes by a high degree of safety and speed. All games are apparent by first-class designs and sounds. Identical whether online Slot, the customer unite experienced in every case at the roulette, Blackjack or at one now game pleasure of the extra class.
Customer service/support

The customer service of Bet365 can be reached very well and by e-mail, either Livechat or telephonic. One usually gets an answer very fast and this is always satisfactory, too. In the Livechat it can this can, however, be not quite happened before at such a fullness to customers for certain that one hangs in the queue longer avoid.
One & payment

Deposits become Moneybookers, Neteller, Click2pay, Giropay, immediately transfer, online bank transfer, Paysafecard, ukash, Entropay, bank transfer and check by Debitkarte (maestro, VISA, laser), credit card (VISA, MasterCard), for the Bet365 casino realized.

Also for the payments methods have a choice being enough for bank transfer and check and sufficing with Debitkarte, credit card, Moneybookers, Neteller, Click2pay.
Bonus actions

To boni many different can be chosen for new and stock customers who can be used also very easily and taken up. €Die casino software was developed by Playtech which can be used with the bonus code BONUS100 and therefore is impressive because of a high. €Die casino software was developed by Playtech and bestic with the bonus code SLOTS200 and a VIP deposit bonus with the code VIP500 at the disposal in the amount of 50% up to 500€as of however a minimum deposit sum of 200€A minimum deposit amount applies to the two other boni. on 10€There is allerdin.

Test result

It is in conclusion the result over the bet365 casino so to summarize that the casino of Bet365 can bring casino players joy with high demands itself. Furthermore a large number is ready for player at games. Furthermore there are boni which take second place to the other online casinos into nothing. The Bet365 casino stands for seriousness and safety. The customer service suits you round-the-clock aside with advice and deed.

Mahamedau reviewed On 01/29/2013

Hello. This is my first review of casino ever, so please dont judge me strong. Bet365 its a very popular and very serious/reputable casino. They have good licence, and nice reputation among the players i think.
Bet365 casino i found here, on askgamblers, and i decided to give it a shot, because when i visit their site, i was really, really impressed. So many slots from so many softwares. They had more than 10!!! softwares on their site. I registered, deposit, get my bonus. No any problems. Ask live chat about wagers/restricted games - no problems again. Everything looks really cool and fine. I had a lot of fun with their games, as there are so many slots, so many choices.I tryied about 100 or maybe even 200 slots, play all of them until feature, but luck on this day wasnt on my side, so in finish i lost on my money on great blue. Great blue one of my favorites playtech slot, i absolutely love freespins there, if you hit freespins, you can had up to 15x multiplayer, and this is super, super! If you never try great blue i suggest you to give it few spins, you will love it as i love it! So, i will give bet365 some marks:
Site: 9/10 - nice looking site, user friendly interface
Software: 10/10 - absolutely cool, many slots, many games, loooooooot of fun and entartainment!
Support: 8/10 - all questions was answered in live chat, no any problems. Nice one guys!
Bonuses: 8/10 - nice first deposit bonuses, also they had another promotions that you can take a part!
Withdrawals:8/10 - i didnt withdraw from there, but methods that available to deposit and withdraw are nice! I like!
Overall:8.5/10 Cool casino with cool stuff, and incridible amount of games! I like everything there, and i choose it!

Mahamedau reviewed On 01/29/2013

Hello. This is my first review of casino ever, so please dont judge me strong. Bet365 its a very popular and very serious/reputable casino. They have good licence, and nice reputation among the players i think.
Bet365 casino i found here, on askgamblers, and i decided to give it a shot, because when i visit their site, i was really, really impressed. So many slots from so many softwares. They had more than 10!!! softwares on their site. I registered, deposit, get my bonus. No any problems. Ask live chat about wagers/restricted games - no problems again. Everything looks really cool and fine. I had a lot of fun with their games, as there are so many slots, so many choices.I tryied about 100 or maybe even 200 slots, play all of them until feature, but luck on this day wasnt on my side, so in finish i lost on my money on great blue. Great blue one of my favorites playtech slot, i absolutely love freespins there, if you hit freespins, you can had up to 15x multiplayer, and this is super, super! If you never try great blue i suggest you to give it few spins, you will love it as i love it! So, i will give bet365 some marks:
Site: 9/10 - nice looking site, user friendly interface
Software: 10/10 - absolutely cool, many slots, many games, loooooooot of fun and entartainment!
Support: 8/10 - all questions was answered in live chat, no any problems. Nice one guys!
Bonuses: 8/10 - nice first deposit bonuses, also they had another promotions that you can take a part!
Withdrawals:8/10 - i didnt withdraw from there, but methods that available to deposit and withdraw are nice! I like!
Overall:8.5/10 Cool casino with cool stuff, and incridible amount of games! I like everything there, and i choose it!

sencize reviewed On 12/31/2012

I did not spent so much time in bet365 casino like in others but i will tell you my story anyway.Since bet 365 is a big sports online betting company, i first sign up with them with idea of making some sport bets and nothing else but i had to sneak a peak at casino and that is when it all started.At first i will mention for those of you that don't know bet 365 has great minimum deposit amount of just five euros.After you deposit you have to accept phone call from them and send them proof of identity(passport,drivers license etc)when they confirm it you are good to go and you can withdraw as soon as you win some dinero :D.I deposited five euros with skrill just to check things out on sports betting and i won some too so i decided to transfer my initial deposit of five euros to casino and hoped to rob them of some of their money.As always my first stop card games Black Jack and Casino war won three euros time to move on.Next stop was arcade games penalty shootout and heads or tails all playtech games won some and lost some time was to switch to slots with balance of nine and half euros it is a small amount i know but one does not know when the burst of luck my hit him.So again playtech slot game Mr. cashback smallest bet and i was spinning my way to the zero because no it was not my lucky day.After that i did not made any more transfers to casino and withdraw some money from sports betting and for that you don't have to worry because i got my money in two business days.So why play at bet365 casino,because all you have to worry is your luck all other things are taken care off and you feel like in land based casino +s when playing here.My grade is 9/10 try try this casino guys and i wish you best off luck

IvCastilla reviewed On 12/17/2012

First time at Bet365?
All online casinos I have visited, have "play for training" or "play for fun"
So you can learn basic use of the interface as left and right click on mouse
for doing your bets.
Also I use to test the casino software before I put my money for playing.
In past I have gotten 24 red numbers in SP Cas.... this is extremelly rare in mathematics
but no in an on line casino licensed in za.

I try the chat and a cocky man (name is Joaquin P) make me feel as stupid and
uncomfortable. I must recognize He uses nice words to do that.
I asked him where is licensed the casino and he does not understand the question.
Mr greedy

MY FIRST TIME AT BET365 WAS BAD AND UNCOMFORTABLE
THERE ARE MANY VERY NICE ON LINE CASINOS WITH FRIENDLY PEOPLE READY TO HELP.
WHY MUST I COMEBACK ?

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/27/2012

I started out playing Bingo at Bet365, as I did with a lot of the well known 'high street' names such as Betfred and William Hill. Once I had moved over to the casino environment I knew I had to give Bet365's casino a go. Being such a reputable name and trustworthy I had no doubt in my mind that I was going to enjoy my experience here, whether I won or not. Obviously even better if I did win.

I don’t recall now, as it was some time ago, whether or not I received any free no deposit money from them for their casino, I don’t think I did but I have made a few deposits here. There is a download here that does have more games than their flash version but I had to play on flash as their software wouldn’t install on my Linux operating system and I didn’t have Windows then too. I wasn’t disappointed though because there are more than enough slots to choose from on their flash, spoilt for choice really. Before I made a deposit I had a short but nice conversation with Live Help, as I had deposited on their Bingo part of their site I wanted to make sure I would still be eligible for their first deposit match of 100% at their casino which I was. I made a deposit of £20 and in order to claim your bonus here its slightly different you do it yourself through the cashier and it emails you a code which you then have to redeem. In my experience when you have to do it yourself it never goes right, but for a change here it worked first time. And what is also great here is that you can monitor your own wagering whenever you like, and its accurate and more importantly keeps up to date to within a minute or two.

One of my most profitable games here I played and probably the one I spent most my time on was 'Rocky' I started off just making the minimum bet per spin of 1p per line and as I was doing so well increased it to 5p and was getting bonuses that were giving me £100+. I met my wagering on my first deposit and should have just made a withdrawal but got greedy and ended up loosing the slot. I made another deposit straight away but this went straight away. I have come back a few times here and will always pop in now and again to have a gamble. Next time I do deposit (as I now have windows too) I will download their software and have a look at what games are there.

This definitely has to be one of the best casinos around at the moment, it just ticks all of the boxes, I haven’t made a cash out here, YET, but hopefully when I do get lucky and want to withdraw it will go quickly and smoothly in tune with the rest of their site.

FAZIII1 reviewed On 11/11/2012

Im was Registered in Bet 365 for long time ago but never do deposit . Why ? never do deposit ? becos they have rulez player from Poland , Kazahstan nad Russia need wager deposit bonus amount x 200 - and this is very funny. Im not so stupid take this type of bonus - is a lot playtech in web who offered better bonuses and betters rulez then x 200 bonus ridicolus

. But ok - lets talk abaout My first sesions and this place. They offered Playtech software in Casino sections, They have olso other section like Sportsbook - but im not to often play in Sportsbok. So im decided play without bonuses in their casino.. Why im decided if they dont have any bonuseS? Becose my frend do deposit 200 Polish Zloty(50€ ) and win in King Kong slots 5 wilds in free spins runds - close to 2.5k e from small bet - Im remember im help him withdrawal this amount - becose he was fish in web gambling and ask me to help him with this. Ok so lets continue discusion abaout my sesion - Im do deposit 100€ without bonuses and play a lot - go up and down - 20 minuts and bad runs go down to mayny 10€ and finnaly hot somthing http://i1208.photobucket.com/albums/cc363/FAZIII1/BET365.jpg - So im back to 80€.. Im was boring my sesion and go to high bet slots called Diamond Valey - and spin with only possible bet 5$ in this game - . But nothing good hit only small amount finnaly finish with 0.00 .

What im can say abaout this place - Im know this is trust place to play with playtech software. Hm im know olso then dont like Polish player If they offered me in email a lot bonuses for my next deposit - but withh x 200 wagering come on -.... Suport is good Withdrawal time is olso good ( Im know becose im help my frend make withdrawal) So Bet 365 is good and trust place - and im can reccomended this place all players - outside - players from Poland , Russia and Kazahstan if you are player from this countries and they offered you deposit bonus is not place for you becose is you accpets deposit bonus then - you must make bonus x 200 playthrouts . And in my Personal opinions abaout this rulez - Ok mayby players from few countries is Bonus hunters and to often use No deposit bonus - But comone if casino offered Deposit bonus then rulez x 200 is ridicolus - Is different abaout deposit or no deposit bonus !.

Romca310 reviewed On 10/28/2012

My experiences with Bet365: just the best! Live support in many languages, very friendly team there. Very good chance to win , if you play smart and you do not want to win millions. My balance is positive, 150eur put in the bank and 700eur deposited to my bank account. Which is really good score. I highly recommend this casino, tryied some others, biggest mistake was stargames, and found bet365 as the best.
My rating: 10/10

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 10/09/2012

I'm only 24 years old but i see myself as an experienced gambler, and from my experience with Bet365 i will tell you whether this site is a hit or miss.
Looking at the amount of reviews and a high casino rank you would ultimately guess this site is a hit, but is it really?
I am a UK based player, and this site has everything a gambler needs, Sports betting, Poker, Slots, Casino table games, Live casino even bingo, and each offering brilliant bonuses individually.
I decided to take up on the Games section which offer a bonus of 150%, so i made a 25GBP deposit (which equals a bonus of 37.50GBP), once you have played through your deposit the bonus will kick into your balance.
There are hundreds of slots to choose from, some good, some bad, i started off playing Monster Cash, a game which i had only ever previously seen in my local betting shops, so was amazed to see it online as it is very rare and even has a jackpot if you hit 5 symbols on each reel, which i never managed :(
I must have flicked through about 10 different slots before i hit big on a game called Medusa, this slot has 3 different features and is highly addictive, my balance was booming, an hour of play and i was on 300GBP.
I transferred 10GBP to bingo and spent it all on bingo tickets just to receive the 200% bonus.
The good thing i also wanted to mention is that you don't have to contact live support to check on your wagering for the bonuses, as a few clicks here and there will show you how much more is needed to wager until completion of the bonus.
I tried the Live Casino first and played live Roulette but i thought it was a bit of a joke as the dealer only gives you around 15 seconds to place a bet, i thought that was in their advantage so i switched games to casino slots but decided not to claim any bonuses as i was up quite a bit from my initial deposit, i started playing Gladiator but got carried away in the Colosseum and lost everything, but it wasn't disappointing as i had great fun playing at Bet365, in fact i would probably deposit there again as it was very entertaining and has a wide variety of games to choose from.

Definitely a thumbs up from me, i also hear they have extremely speedy withdrawals if you use moneybookers (skrill) as your option.

10/10


goldenmember reviewed On 08/04/2012

I joined up to Bet365 because they were giving away a no deposit bonus which let me play without worrying about losing money. When a company does this, you can sort of expect that they really have something to show off. Everyone in the UK has heard of Bet365 so I thought at least they would offer some fair gaming.

The software and the site are on the simplistic side. If you are looking for fancy graphics you are better off looking somewhere else. However you can find all the games you want. Loading times are minimal, and if you want, you can speed play your way through all the games. There are not that many games for you to try. There is about 150 games and a lot of those games are just different types of roulette and blackjack.

I put money on the simple slots and got quite a lot of play time before I blew my way through the deposit. If I had more credit or more deposit I would have definitely stood a decent chance of making some money. I had a quick look at the roulette and blackjack tables and they seem pretty much the same odds and same deal as a lot of the UK sites, so I do not think there is anything special on Bet365 in terms of the games.

Overall sorting your way through all the registration, putting money in was absolutely fine. I didn't get a chance to take money out because I was a bit foolish because of the slots. This is perhaps a testimony to how fun the slots are - they are very responsive and they do tend to draw you in to playing more. A decent casino site.

valentin68 reviewed On 06/01/2012

If you love the excitement offered by gambling but you can go to Las Vegas, Bet365 Casino can help. Bet365 is a venerable name in the gaming industry, founded in 1974 in Stoke-on-Trent, England. Now is a top name in the online gaming industry, casino, sports betting and poker. With 1.5 million customers from more than 100 countries, Bet365 Casino has so much success since its launch so that the online British company has closed all its betting shops.
365 Casino has a wide range of games divided into 5 categories. The casino has over 130 downloadable games, including roulette, blackjack and slots. The most beneficial thing at Bet365 Casino is that you can get access to all casino games, poker and sports betting ranging from horse races and going to footbal betting. All this with one account! Users have the option to download the casino to benefit from the entire range of over 150 games. Also Bet365 Casino has a non-download Flash version that contains 65 games, ideal for Mac users.
To attract the players, Bet365 Casino has always a large variety of bonus offers.Because Bet365 Casino has been around this industry for a long time, is a very safe place where you can make bets. The site accepts a wide variety of payment methods, among these one can mention here the credit cards (VISA, MC, entropay) Neteller, instadebit, etc. There are over 25 different currencies a player can deposit and withdrawl with US dollars, CA dollars, AU dollars, Euro, Sterling Pounds, etc.
Overall, Bet365 Casino offers a fantastic casino, with a great welcome bonus. It also use relatively simple options for deposit and withdrawal and the most important, it allows you to bet on everything from casino games to politics.Good luck at the tables!

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

It really deserves it place that it currently occupies. A great casino and a great online gaming offerings from Bet365. The company is recognized as being the best in the world at live betting events but its casino has the same quality as the sports group. The customer support is almost in all the languages available and they will answer your question with politeness for sure. They also have a wide variety of bonuses available for new players and old players. Unfortunately now i cannot play anymore because they dont accept players that reside in the Netherlands. I have no idea why but man.... I'm hoping that they will skip this as soon as possible as I want to make an account here desperately. I had an account when I was living in another country so I know what to expect from them. I have never seen any complaints about bet365 and I dont think that this will change in the near future. They have a wide variety of deposit options and also the withdrawal is being processed very fast. As usual you will have to verify your documents but once this step has been done you will really enjoy the gaming life here. Besides this they have very strict regulations so be sure to read them otherwise if you do break one most likely you cannot come back and play. I recommend this casino with all my passion, and I wait for the day when I'll be able to play again but this means that I have to wait till they will lift the restrictions for netherlands players. I really dont have one complaint or at least a negative remark to say about bet365 that is why i really suggest you to try it out. If you have friends that have an account here you can always ask them to invite you as you will both receive bonuses.

ValDes reviewed On 03/28/2012

When I see the name “Bet365” across the Internet my heart always makes a couple of hits faster than normal. Maybe because it was my first online casino or maybe because I earn some decent money there, but it seems that feelings involved here are still strong :).
So let’s go back in the summer of 2009 when I joined the Bet365 casino. I remember very clearly as if it was yesterday how my hands were slightly shacking while typing my data in the registration form! I made several mistakes but eventually the form was ready and fulfilled in the appropriate way. Although their Playtech software was translated into my native Bulgarian language it took me half an hour until manage to deposit and redeem the welcome bonus :). At the end the slightly shacking hands were replaced by a cold sweat but everything was alright and I was about to begin my wildest adventure so far!
I really didn’t even imagine how many details from my Bet365 adventure are still clear in my brain! The first game I tried was Desert Treasure and do you remember what people say about the luck of the beginner? Yes, it is true. I got 4 times free spins in the free spins on a 1.00 bet! So very soon I manage to double my money but was far, far away from clearing my bonus wagering requirements so I decide to go ahead and try some of the other games. And here is the point where everything in my humble “gambling career” has changed! I came on the Marvel Jackpot slots!!! I really, really love this games, even after all these years! Fantastic Four, Iron Man (there was not yet Iron Man II), Daredevil, Blade, The Incredible Hulk, X-Man, Elektra … So many good memories, but the real shock came on the third day while playing Fantastic Four on a 0,20 bet. Suddenly the game interface changed and a new window appears! It took me 5 seconds until my brain realized that I am in the Marvel Jackpot game!!! Wow, holy… I was in!!! I will not say anything about the condition of my hands but you can imagine already:)! A brief order to my heart- “Please, stop the gallop, you are killing me :)” and began to open the tiles. Can someone of you guess what was the kind of the first two tiles??? Yes you are right – they were “Ultimate Power” and I was about to pass out! The third was “Power” and than I revealed three “Extra power” in a row! The sum of the jackpot in Bulgarian levs was exactly 5868.65!!! Or more than 2900 Euros! Oh, what a glorious day it was!
It took me about a week to fulfill the wagering requirements and than became the big day – the withdrawal day as you may already guess! I contacted the support, which was also in my native Bulgarian and ask them for instruction as it was my first ever withdrawal. I must admit that there was a little bit of fear in my heart, but everything went smoothly! I will never forget how accurate the support was while giving me exact explanations what to do and when to expect my money! And this is the most important part of the game, right?! It is really strange how many online casinos underestimate this moment and miss the chance to get closer to the player by sharing his joy! And it is all just a simple business logic – the more I trust you, the more I play in your casino and the more I play – the more I deposit! Anyway, the money arrived in my bank account precisely at the moment they said. 3000 euros for less than half a month! That is a good salary, ah!
I played there for more than a year and a half. The success visited me again from time to tim and after six months I hit again Extra power Jackpot for 3500 euros while playing X-Man! There were ups and downs but at the end when I decide to close my account and towards another casino I was ahead with more than 3000 euros. More than a decent winnings,ah?!
The only trouble with them was when I have decided to turn back an year ago, because it turns out that the only Playtech casinos, which accept players from Bulgaria are Bet365 and Betfair. But it was really all my fault because when leaving I insisted on permanent closure of the account. The support warned me several times that it will not be possible to reopen the account if it is closed permanently but I insisted again. Anyway, it is just another point for them and another lesson for me:)!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 10/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: This is really one of the best online casinos for me!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!”

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Bet365 Casino was established in mid 2001 as part of the complete online gaming offerings from Bet365 Group, which include Bet365 Sports, Poker, Casino, Bingo and Skill Games. One of the most alluring aspects of Bet365 is the ability to sign up and fund a single account, granting access to all venues of the online gambling operator. Bet365 Casino is powered by Playtech, a leading developer of online casino software, but there is no download version on the roster. Players will be able to join in the game instantly via the Flash Casino only. There are more than 150 games to choose from, including the extremely popular Live Dealer games (Live Dealer Blackjack, Live Dealer Baccarat, Live Dealer Roulette and Live Dealer Sic Bo.)

Casino Software

Playtech is the catalyst for Bet365 Casino’s favorable success, giving players access to more than 130 exciting casino-style games with aesthetic graphics and realistic sound effects. The online casino does not presents a downloadable version of their software, in addition to an Instant-Play Flash Casino for all users. The downloadable casino is obviously the most preferred, placing 130 exciting online casino games all in one great place, on your computer's desktop. While the Flash is compatible with all major operating systems, the graphics don’t quite compare with that of the downloadable casino platform.

Casino Games

Bet365 Casino gives players a full range of online casino games to choose from, including a wide variety of table games, Arcades, online slots, video poker and several Live Dealer choices. Once you've downloaded the casino software, you'll have access to the Live Dealer Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Sic Bo games that are incredibly popular, due in part to the fact that they carry their own promotional campaigns. Aside from the Live Dealer games and the occasional Progressive Jackpots, all other varieties can be played for free or for real money.

Pros

  • Multiple gaming venues in one Bet365 account
  • Live Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat & Sic Bo
  • Variety of game software providers

Cons

  • No US players

Details

Official Website: casino.bet365.com

Languages: Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, English, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Entropay, Laser, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Chinese Yuan, Denmark Krone, Euros, Hong Kong Dollars, Iceland Krona, Japanese Yen, Malaysian Ringgit, Norwegian Kronor, Singapore Dollar, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Estonia, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Martinique, United States, Turkey, Israel, Philippines

Software: Ash Gaming, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Boss Media, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Dynamite Idea, Electracade, Finsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Microgaming, NeoGames, NextGen Gaming, Playtech, Skill 4 Prizes

Return to Player: 97.36%

Established: 2001

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Entropay, Laser, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 12-24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 1-3 days;Bank transfers - 2-10 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: yes

Contact Bet365 Casino

Owner: Hillside Media

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites