Bet365 Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-10 days
Bank Transfers
5-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Bet365 Casino was established in mid 2001 as part of the complete online gaming offerings from Bet365 Group, which include Bet365 Sports, Poker, Casino, Bingo and Skill Games. One of the most alluring aspects of Bet365 is the ability to sign up and fund a single account, granting access to all venues of the Online Gambling operator. Bet365 Casino is powered by Playtech, a leading developer of online casino software, but there is no download version on the roster. Players will be able to join in the game instantly via the Flash Casino only. There are more than 150 games to choose from, including the extremely popular Live Dealer games (Live Dealer Blackjack, Live Dealer Baccarat, Live Dealer Roulette and Live Dealer Sic Bo.)

Casino Software

Playtech Casinos is the catalyst for Bet365 Casino’s favorable success, giving players access to more than 130 exciting casino-style games with aesthetic graphics and realistic sound effects. The Online Casino does not presents a downloadable version of their software, in addition to an Instant-Play Flash Casino for all users. The downloadable casino is obviously the most preferred, placing 130 exciting online casino games all in one great place, on your computer's desktop. While the Flash is compatible with all major operating systems, the graphics don’t quite compare with that of the downloadable casino platform.

Casino Games

Bet365 Casino gives players a full range of Online Casino Games to choose from, including a wide variety of Table Games, Arcades, Online Slots, Video Poker and several Live Dealer choices. Once you've downloaded the casino software, you'll have access to the Live Dealer Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Sic Bo games that are incredibly popular, due in part to the fact that they carry their own promotional campaigns. Aside from the Live Dealer games and the occasional Progressive Jackpots, all other varieties can be played for free or for real money.

Pros

  • Multiple gaming venues in one Bet365 account
  • Live Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat & Sic Bo
  • Variety of game software providers

Cons

  • No US players

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

150%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

BONUS100

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

SLOTS200

200%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Bet365 Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 5
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
95 USD
Average Amount
85 hours left

bet365 close my account without telling me why, along with many many request call backs and emails they just ignore me and treat me like garbage ...

Read more

Resolved

As a long time customer who puts in a lot of funds I am truly upset over an incident. I spoke with a representative over an issue who stated that ...

Read more

Unresolved

95
disputed amount

Hello - yesterday I made a withdrawal at bet365 (Bookie and Casino) After fullfilling my wager Requirements, i wanted to withdraw 195,75 Euro. I ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://casino.bet365.com
Software
Playtech, Microgaming, Boss Media, Dynamite Idea, Electracade, NeoGames, Ash Gaming, Finsoft, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Skill 4 Prizes, Blueprint Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell)
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Euros, Hong Kong dollars, Icelandic krónur, Japanese yen, Malaysian ringgits, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Singapore dollars, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Danish kroner
Languages
Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Slovak, Greek, Romanian, Simplified Chinese
Restricted Countries
Australia, France, Hong Kong, Netherlands, United States, Turkey, Israel, Antarctica, Belgium, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Falkland Islands, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Greece, Guernsey, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Isle of Man, Jersey, Marshall Islands, Mayotte, Micronesia, Monaco, Nauru, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Réunion, Saint Barthéley, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Vatican City, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara - Show more
Return To Player
Provides public audits by GLI on a mothly basis.
Allow Manual Flushing
Yes
Established
2001
Licences
Gibraltar
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Hillside Media Casinos
Affiliate Program
Bet365 Affiliates

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/10/2014 Bangladesh

Last night I won USD 4969 in Marvel's Incredible Hulk 50 lines video slot while playing in bet365 casino. I requested a withdrawal of 3500 USD from the casino and it was in my Neteller account by 02 hours. Bet365 is really an amazing casino. Highly recommended.

reviewed on 11/25/2014

This spot is excellent if you like to mix up sportsbook gambling with table gaming (or slots). Essentially it gives you a live casino feel as you can quickly do what your impulses push you toward. Didn't cash out many times :( while i played here but the one time i did i had no problems

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

The most popular and most advertised casino name in the world. Bet 365 casino is definitely one of the top 5 casinos in any country. And just like me i think most of the players come to this casino because they are very famous and such big names do not do any thing wrong with players. With such big names and games providers like MG and PT and a lot of other ones too this casino is a paradise for a gambler. I download he casino all the time because it works smoothly and we get to play all the games provided by them. I could have gotten a lot of deposit bonuses but i chose not to take them. because such reputed
casinos are a golden opportunity for us to make good money and i would not want a piece of that to go to the casino so i chose to play with my money instead. I deposited 40 through my e wallet and got to the real action. Saw the fortune hill game and opened . Was betting the minimum only because 40 is not a big balance. Got the wild in the beginning which helped in boosting my balance up to 65 and then i tries some more slots and after this one my biggest win was from the Iron man. And all the other slots which i played were very average. I left the slots with a balance of 80 something. And i realised that their VIP members have a lot of offers and bonuses and i wish i were one of them. I withdrew 120 from this casino and my last winnings were from the roulette pro and baccarat. I was wiling to play BJ but i thought that i have enough money now and should not get greedy so chose to withdraw and was transferred into my e wallet within a single day only. They have fast games which i really liked and since there are so many providers of games so a very big collection from different soft wares. This casino is a 9 for me.

reviewed on 11/04/2014 United Kingdom

I have truly mixed feelings when it comes to Bet365 – I really do believe they could be the best online casino brand on the bet bar none, if they were interested in doing so – yet, despite there amazing portfolio of games providers, and excellent cashout times and methods, they just do very little else to make themselves stand out from the crowd.

I first started playing at Bet365 after seeing their name advertised during a premier league football match, which is a surefire indicator that the company has very deep pockets indeed, and therefore assumed they would be reasonably trustworthy and went right ahead and deposited the maximum £200 for their tasty 200% first deposit slots bonus, receiving £400 in bonus money with a 30x deposit + bonus wagering requirement.

I’d done the math and knew that £18,000 in wagering was not going to be easy to beat, and would most likely lose my money, but I hoped I would get a lot of playtime and just figured its not often you get a 200% bonus from a reputable casino – I knew that if I did win, I should have little or no issues getting paid. As it turned out I was very lucky and cashed out over £2,500 from that first deposit, and loved the fact I was able to use my funds on games from all my favourite providers including NetEnt, Microgaming and Playtech – I do not know of any other casino that offers games from all these providers AND allows you to use bonus money across them freely as well.

I had no trouble getting paid, but that was the last time I got a bonus from Bet365 – I’m told I am not bonus banned, so it seems they just don’t really offer any kind of ongoing promotions to their loyal players, which seems a little disappointing to me. Also I have found the customer support to be a tad… “lacking” at times, with slow responses and poor interaction via live chat. I’ve not seen many reports of this though so perhaps I was just unlucky.

Basically Bet365 is an excellent online casino, but if they were to make a little more effort, perhaps along the lines of GUTS or 32RED, then they could be up there with the very best. As it stands, there really isn’t much reason to choose to play here over the large UK bookmakers who mostly have all the Playtech stuff, plus some MG and/or NetEnt, with much better promotions and customer support..

reviewed on 10/26/2014 Serbia

What to say about Bet365 casino. We all know how great are bet 365 company. First I started to play on their sportsbook and later I tryed their casino. I must say that this casino have best game selection. They offer a lot of different games which are powered by different software. Also designe of their site is great is easy to use and that green colour is great for my brain :) it calms me down and make my gambling relaxing :) ... And now I will tell you about my experience here. I have few eauros left from sportsbook and go to their casino to try is my lucky day :) ... I am really in sport and i always look for some speacial games which have sports theme. Of course on bet 365 you can find a lot of games like that. I go on penalty shootout. And it went very well for me. very quick I made about 50 euros and have a lot of fun. After that I go to their blackjack and roulette and I didn't have a lot of luck, I lost 10 eauros but still I was in great profit. After that I decide to withdraw my money on skrill. And there was no problem, they said me that my cashout will be processed under 24 hours and I had my money on skrill in about one hour. I understand that this is small amount but still I was suprised. And I must say that I alredy have to verify my account when I ask for first withdraw from sportsbook so I didn't had problem with that.

Only thing that bother me on this casino and whole site is way to cashout. You can't choose. If you made your last deposit via skrill you must withdraw via skrill and this in not good for me. Sometimes you just preffer to have your money on credit card and if you deposited by skrill you can't becouse of some security reasons...

reviewed on 10/19/2014 United States

Hello askgamblers.com community. Today I will do a review about Bet365 Casino.This is a wordly known casino,that is everywhere around you.They didn’t become like this without a reason,all of the hard work ,marketing, advertisements etc. got the job done at being known all over the world. What else could I say about this casino that already hasn’t been said. It’s a really hard thing to do. This casino is powered by : Playtech , Microgaming and many other softwares,which can only mean a bunch load of awesome slots to try out. So after my sign up(that was done with ease) I logged in to this casino I was really overwhelmed with the greatness of this casino. It really had my fullest attention, first of all the vast amount of bonuses that they offer. First of all I claimed the 100% on my first deposit. As expected they have a mobile version of a casino that I didn’t try out , but I am going to in the near future cause I intend to play here, then there is online play and downloadable version that offers access to over 250 games. Also they have VIP scheme rewards for playing(loyalty scheme) , which I think is pretty cool. So basically the more you play at Bet365 the further you progress and the greater the prices will be. By progressing they are meaning on the Bronze,Silver and Gold status of course the further you go the greater the rewards become. So after all this being checked out I finally started playing with 40$ in total (20$ deposit and 20$ bonus). After 30 minutes of playing and som ups and downs I was raised up to 130$.I did meet the wagering requirements but I didn't withdraw , I decided to keep the money on the account and try further later on. Over all I had some great experience and luck on this casino, and I would recommend it to all of you who are reading this review right now. Try it you wont regret it ! 9/10.

reviewed on 09/30/2014 United Kingdom

Bet365 are advertised relentlessly here in the UK, everywhere from television, to newspapers, to football stadiums and via google - you simply cannot escape their name and logo as a gambler!

This is not the worst thing - Bet365 are certainly one of the most trustworthy names around right now, to the best of my knowledge. They also happen to be the ONLY casino I am aware of who currently offer the best games from Playtech, Microgaming AND NetEnt all via the same website. This alone is an excellent reason to choose to play here, in my opinion!

Upon signing up you can opt to receive a 100percent welcome bonus up to £100, with 20x bonus+deposit wagering (effectively 40x bonus - I'm pretty sure it makes no difference showing it in this simpler way!), though after this honeymoon period I must say I receive very few promotional offers from this casino.

Like most of the other big UK based names, Bet365 offer super fast cashouts, you can often receive your Skrill/Neteller withdrawals in a couple of hours - or less! - even at weekends. Customer support are excellent and I have never had to wait more than a few moments for somebody to respond via live chat.

My only disappointment with this casino is their lack of ongoing promotions for their loyal players - I understand that VIP players do receive many more offers and bonuses, but I have no idea of the requirements in order to gain entry to that club. Nevertheless, this is a solid and trustworthy place to play, with one of the best selections of games you will find anywhere.

reviewed on 09/01/2014 New Zealand

A huge selection of games to play from. A minimum deposit of only 10NZD. Very fast withdrawal times. A great casino and my favourite of them all.

How unlucky I've been the past 4 months lol! Not a single win, but thats my bad luck, nothing against the casino lol.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Bet 365 is known to almost ever gambler in the world because they are
a very big company and has been in this business for a very long time.
I cannot bet on their sports betting site because i have heard that
sports betting is not allowed in India or may be not allowed for
cricket because that is what we bet on most of the time.
So i had to create a new account here and i downloaded their software
and registered an account with them. I only had 30$ with me so that
was the maximum i could deposit and the offer was 100% welcome bonus
for the new player on the casino.
I did not try slots in the beginning and went to play card games as i
am a strategic player so do not really play game based on fate.
Black jack live was a good experience and i was playing on live room
after a long time. My minimum bet was 1$ per hand. Like busting the
dealer and did that a lot and got black jack 4 times in around 20
hands. Variance made me lose some really nice hands like this one time
i had j and 9 and the dealer had j i stood and he got 10. Such close
hands are really heart breakers. One time we both got black jack that
was fun. Left with a profit of 12$ in the end.
Then tried my hand in roulette . A very diversified and dangerous game
if you are going for numbers but that payout is also good.
I always bet on black and the payout is 1/1 surely i am not a very
greedy player and risk taker. Was risking 1$ on one spin and most of
the time was winning and kept shuffling between the colours to save
myself from variance.
Then i played the best game which was casino hold em and i like that
we are against the best in this format of the game which is the
dealer. In the beginning i was playing low and ante was max1$ but when
i saw the dealer no qualifying a lot of time my confidence boosted and
i went to 5$ ante. With higher bets the dealer was always winning with
high card or high pairs and my balance was down to 7$. Their was no
recovering from this so i lost this in roulette as well and left the
casino.

reviewed on 08/25/2014 Canada

Absolutely nothing but the lady I spoke to on the phone

If u play on iphone, avoid these people! Besides payout rates that are well below substandard, the iphone platform is a joke! U can't even see balance???

How these people are ranked #9 is a mystery to me?? No way!

There are so many better casinos out there. This place has extremely low paying slots and their bonuses will suck you in. 50x requirement on top of that. They are not stupid.

Avoid at all costs. U will never make money here

reviewed on 08/24/2014 Vietnam

More good game, and more bonus good. Support quickly. Thank! I have win more on Bet365 Casino

reviewed on 08/03/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I am not sure if I can say anything for Bet365 that hasn’t been said before . There is a huge number of reviews here at AG for Bet365 and very few complaints which say all there is to say for this casino.Like many others, I registered here because of Bet365 betting. After some time as I like the Playtech slot games a lot, I decided to download their software and make an account at Bet365 casino.There was no need for creating another account I was able to use the existing one that I have had at Bet365 sport betting. After downloading their software I logged into the casino and noticed a very interesting bonus in their bonus offer. It was 100% on my first deposit. I already had some money at sport betting.I have decided to contact their live chat support to ask if I can transfer the money in the casino so I don’t need to bother of making another deposit. I got the positive feedback so money was transfered to my casino balance. It was 20 plus euros and 20 euros bonus from the casino and I had 40 euros to play with. 40 euros isn’t a lot of money but I had a big win on the start. And after just 10 minutes of play my balance increased to 100 euros. Well, with 100 euros you can try many slots if you play with minimum bet per line. I did so, I was switching from one game to another and after meeting the wagering requirements on my casino account I had about 120 euros. Unfortunately, I didn’t ask for withdrawal and I transfered the money on the sport betting room. It was a bad decision now when I remember because later on, I lost all of my money while betting on sports events.

reviewed on 07/20/2014

Bet 365 is one of the worldknown casinos. Advertisements for this casino are mostly on every web page on the internet so that is probably the reason why this casino has gripped the attention of many. Ofcourse it had my attention too. Many games provide unforgettable time and thanks to this you will never be bored. It didn't take long for me to register, and I'm almost certain that after you see what it has to offer you will register too.

Primarily I have started with slot games because I have always played them in every online casino, but never hit the jackpot so I started playing other games too. So this is the first casino where I have played blackjack, bingo and so on. I was not nearly disappointed. Although now I spend all my time playing online casino games I don't regret it.

Also I have to mention that this 100% safe casino and they finish their payings on time. Verification was fast, and i got my withdrawal within 24 hours. One of the things that quite impressed me was that you can transfer your money from the casino to online betting.

It also has some big softwares like Playtech, microgaming, IGT and many more.
The casino has a very good grade of 9.8 on askgamblers and my other friends who gamble for years have recommended it so I think it is one of the best. You should really try it out. I can assure you that this is a great casino, as you can see from many other reviews below.

I think it is good for everyone, there must be one of 150 games that you will like.
It has nice welcoming packages. So long story short: If you are looking for a lot of fun, safe casino and great games try Bet365, you will have no regrets.

reviewed on 07/08/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

Before I even wanted to register in this specific casino I've realised that I should have registered way sooner.
I disregarded the popularity of this casino and simply chose not to try it out until a while ago.

I have to say I had a bit of an extensive prior knowledge about bet365 casino because It's widely known, I mean surely you've seen the advertisement on websites.
It could possibly have to do with me not trusting adds too much, but this casino turned out to live out it's reputation to the fullest extent.

I was very surprised on the service I got, and which I didn't get while trying out higher ranked casinos (above this one) .
They offer everything, Table games, slots, roulette you name it, and for every table game they have tournaments and live dealers aswell.

I was a bit confused as the description said it was Playtech software, but in the list it mentions alot of softwares which I think is awesome, and also seems to be working fine.

It didn't take long to register, and I was ready to play almost instantly. Depositing didn't take long at all either!
My withdrawal from this casino was non existant so far, but I'd like to give them a huge A because I was overal very pleased with the software , it didn't glitch and didn't crash, and I was also happy that I could play instantly aswell.
I never like the hustle of downloading then playing.

When I saw what this casino has to offer, I didn't really want to play just slots anymore. I had to play some roulette or a round or two of Blackjack. Too bad it never stops at one round, and as I've mentioned, I didn't manage to withdraw any money.

I'd also like to mention that their customer support is absolutely amazing, I usualy tend to question them, just to make sure if I can't collect a bonus or a promo, or something like that.

Overall a very amazing experience with this casino, I guess one of the best that was Playtech sponsored. Atleast for me!

9/10

reviewed on 06/30/2014 Montenegro

After writing my experiences mainly with Rival software video slots I will now get back to casinos and this time with a legend among the online casinos , the one and only , known worldwide even for the people who don’t gamble , ladies and gentlman Bet365 lol  It sounds like im announcing entering of Wladimir Klitschko xD but what Klitschko is among boxers that’s what the Bet 365 is among online casinos .
I registered there long time ago maybe 2010 , this was my first casino to play online , I registered together with my brother and we deposited about 10$ each , we both watch football and other sports actively and we wanted to try live betting at that time it was phenomenon for us :D My first bet on there was I remember 5$ on odd 2 and it was a good bet so we won 10$, that’s really nothing but it made me so happy , I felt like I cannot loose on live betting lol  yep that was the feeling . Another good thing in this casino is that they have live streaming of games that really makes a feeling much more better .
We continued at good rhytm that day and managed to earn around 100$ so we decided to withdraw 80$ and to leave 20$ to try to earn again .We contacted support to ask them how to do that, they explained everything clearly and everything was really easy and smooth , we sent documents and needed few days for them to verify documents and to proceed withdrawal . From that day until now I still play bet365 casino with the same joy I did at that time , now I mainly play sport bets and live roulette and blackjack which are really great . I ordinarily withdraw nice amounts from them without any issues , this is one really reliable casino and one of rare I will give maximum rating  That’s it I hope you bring out something interesting from this .

reviewed on 06/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Here at AG Bet 365 has the biggest number of player reviews and only two complaints that have been resolved successfully.All of that says how much this casino is popular and safe. This is probably one of the most popular and best casino in the whole online gambling industry. When it comes to my experience with Bet 365 casino in the 3 years that have passed since I joined here I have made 3 deposits and never had a cashout.
That is the only reason why I don't play here often anymore because when I fail to make a withdrawal in some casino after a few deposits I simply forget about that casino and move on to some other place. Still I think that I'll return to this casino some day because I think Bet 365 deserves another chance. What caught my attention was that Bet 365 in it's download version offers Playtech software and in Instant Play version beside the Playtech games you can find games from other software manufacturers like Microgaming, Betsoft and a few more.
I mostly play in download casinos so when it comes to Bet 365 I played here in download mode too. To be honest I didn't need to try it in instant play because Playtech offers a huge number of slot games. Maybe some players like to have a mix of game software in one place but for me it isn't crucial when I search for a casino to play in. Even though I haven't spent much time playing here I contacted their live chat support a few times and I can say that their operators are very professional and friendly and I am very pleased with their work.
Overall I recommend this casino to everyone and if I had more luck playing here and some eventual cash out Bet 365 Casino would have been one of my top choice casinos.
I give Bet 365 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/21/2014 India

it is one of the most well known and established casino in the world.
The reason for their popularity is because of Bet 365's role in sports
and due to a big advertisement done by this company. One must make a
deposit of 20$ in order to use the offers they have for new players. I
had deposited 30$ and got 30 from the casinos side and i started
playing with the 60$. I tried 50 lines blade slots which turned out to
be a disaster for me as i start wit .50 and slowly lost more than 20$.
Then i decided to switch to another game which was the one and only
Iron man 3. I loved that slot a lot and played it almost all day and
won over 30$. They are very reputable and their is absolutely no
chance of losing your money because of unfair measures and fraudulent
purposes because i have seen a lot of players withdraw a very big
amount from this casino site. Black jack is their strength which
according to me is their best game. Over all the return to player on
this casino site is quite good and the games are not as tight as i had
expected them to be.
I withdrew 180$ with this casino and it was processed within a couple
into my neteller account and i think the time taken was because of the
document verification and i loved their support team and every time
they were up to mark in helping me. I would want them to start
something and new and bring in some free spins for the users to have
fun with. Because there has been a very long time since they have
started something exciting for the users. I would rate them 7 out of
10 because they are not coming uo with new offers and bonuses.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello ask gamblers members as we all know 365 is big giant in online sports betting industry but it is not confined to that niche is also offer best online casino platform which is very easy and fun to play it is one of the firs betting sites i heard of and they have a big role in sports betting as well.They have been in this industry for more than 10 years.it was established in 2001.it offers more then 150 games that includes live dealer blackjack,live dealer baccarat,live dealer roulette etc.its unbelievable as it is embedded into various software with latest technology in it.some of them are play tech,neo games,micro gaming etc. .

Bet 365 is probably the biggest name ever in online gambling industry They have a very tiring initial process it takes a lot of time in verification and all and i did not like it.but i guess this is their procedure and we all have to follow it no matter what. They have a 100% match up bonus on the first deposit you are going to make with them when joining for the very first time.

I loved the slot games and even unlocked a lot of features but did not hit the big one as i have never ever hit that jackpot. The wagering requirements were a little tough but i enjoyed the games and won some serious money in table games but i wish that i had some luck in slots which i even saw a break down in the games once and complained it to the support but luckily i got the money back which i had lost due to the break down. And i have to say that i simply love the micro gaming software it has just provided me with fun games and won e a lot of money. One thing you can be sure about is that this casino is never going to cheat with any one. so join it without any worries.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Bet365 is of course very reputable and decent casino. I played there two years ago, make a couple of deposits, but now i did not use this casino, probably because i did not like playtech games anymore, or because i have better places to play, who knows... but fact is fact.
After couple of deposits on bet365 casino, i have only one withdrawal. Also i speak few times with their support, and i happy, in that case i can't complaint, everything was nice.
I win on bet365 casino from my last deposit, it was 45$ deposit without any bonus, because i already used all bonuses before, so that was just straight deposit without any bonus or promotion, just to have some fun with their playtech games. As in past i was fool, of course i try few jackpot games, and did not win anything and go down to 25$. Then blackjack table , and i already have 100$, just two hands, 25, then 50. Yeah, i am mostly play blackjack with really high bets, can't understand people who play bj with 1$ bets for example. After this i go to gladiator, and win another 100$ , so 200$ is nice amount for withdrawal. Verification was fast, and i get my withdrawal with 24 hours.
Bet365 like i said of course decent brand, and i am 100% sure that it is safe, because i saw post from one player, who make deposit 1k$ and playing sultan slot with 50$ bets from mobile. He won 200k$ and casino withdraw this money to him without any problems. If casino able to withdraw such big money, i am pretty sure that they will not cheat anyone. I think i can give this casino 8 stars, because i am not a player there any more, and because i did not see any improvements on them from that times when i played there. Oh, i can only dream about 200k win at any casino, but hope in such reputable casino like bet365.

reviewed on 05/20/2014

Bet 365 Casino room is one of the amazing Casino rooms i believe..One of the great thing about it that it is one of the strongest contender in almost all the departments (bingo,betting,casino,games design etc) It is also known best for its sports betting area which is quite popular... Bet 365 casino has some big softwares like Playtech, microgaming, IGT and many more.
One of the interesting thing which i am really impressed with is that we can transfer our money from casino to sport betting..which is pretty good thing to know and you can go for all the departments from one registration when i signed up here it was too quick that it took only few seconds to sign up at bet 365 Casino as compared to other casino rooms which takes lot of time and very long process of verification..they have been offering good welcoming bonuses to new players and i would also like to mention that they have huge selection of nice and exciting poker..videos ,table games and jackpot and
many more...and after thinking a little bit i have decided to go for jackpots in which i mostly played The thor's thunder and millionaires Club 2 i havnt made any big
major wins but i have won couple of times from the small ones and earned quite cool good money from it i have been playing here from quite a long time and i did not get any chance to complaint as their supportive team is also doing great job they are very understanding and kind to you :) Bet365 Casino is restricted in few countries which i have really no idea about why..Bet 365 Casino is licensed and permitted by Gibraltar..Bet365 Casino is geniunely safe casino room and i suggest you guys to try here as its awesome in all the departments so what else a player can ask for..
.

Casino News

View all
December 12, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Bet365 Casino are one of the worlds leading online gambling groups with a very impressive suite of games from Playtech, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming,  ...

Read more

December 04, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Bet365 Casino have some extraordinary prizes on offer during the festive period this year. Play your favourite casino games at this great online ...

Read more

November 23, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

As the fabulous Slots Giveaway at Bet365 Casino is coming to the end, things at this reputable online casino are getting pretty exciting. There is ...

Read more