Bet365 Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-10 days
Bank Transfers
5-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Bet365 Casino is an online casino established in 2001 as part of the complete online gaming offerings from Bet365 Group, which include Bet365 Sports, Poker, Casino, Bingo and Skill Games. Bet365 Casino is powered by Playtech, Microgaming, and other leading developers of online casino software. Players are able to join in the game instantly via the Flash Casino or download the casino client. Bet365 Casino is licensed by the government of Gibraltar.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, Bet 365 does not accept players from certain countries, including US. For the full list please check the Casino Details below.

Virtual Games

Bet365 Casino gives players a full range of online casino games to choose from, including a wide variety of Table Games, Arcades, Online Slots, Video Poker and several Live Dealer choices. Players can find their favourite games under both the Casino, and Games tab in the site’s header.

Slots lovers have an immense selection of variety of games at their disposal. The most popular are Gung Pow slot, Medusa II slot, Foxin’ Wins Again slot and other.

Those looking for table games, will also have a massive collection of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and other casino games to choose from.  In addition to this, poker lovers will also find great offer that will suit their taste, including games such as Jack or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

At Bet365 Casino you can play your favourite casino games via live video stream and meet their pleasant and professional dealers. The Live Casino Room at Bet365 Casino has a user-friendly gaming interface and brings the real-life, classy casino directly to you. Play games including Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic Bo, or Hold Em from the comfort of your home. You can even choose whether you want a Euro or an Asian Live Dealer.

Mobile Casino

If you have an iPhone, iPad, Android or other compatible phone or tablet, you can enjoy a variety of Instant Play games on the move, without any need to download. With classics such as Blackjack and Roulette, and branded games including Iron Man 2 and Rocky slots, there is something for everyone at Bet365's Mobile Casino.

Support

One of Bet365 Casino’s most prominent features is their caring support that is eager to assist players promptly at any time of any day. Players can connect with Customer Support Team instantly through the site’s live chat, telephone or e-mail round the clock. 

Security and Fairness

Players’ safety is one of Bet365 Casino’s top priorities. All sensitive areas of the website have SSL encryption, the leading security technology on the web. It works by preventing anyone from being able to read or decode private information like passwords, credit card numbers, bank information, and virtually anything else.

The casino is using a highly sophisticated Random Number Generator (RNG) device that creates random outcomes for each game. The RNG used by our casino and poker software has been checked by Gaming Laboratories International (GLI), an internationally recognised and respected Accredited Testing Facility. To provide full transparency, TST (who are part of GLI) independently audit all bets placed on the Bet365 Casino site.

 

Pros

  • Multiple gaming venues in one Bet365 account
  • Live Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Sic Bo
  • Variety of game software providers

Cons

  • No US players

Bonus codes

View all

BONUS100

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

SLOTS200

200%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

VIP500

50%
High Roller Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €200
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Bet365 Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

4 of 10
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
3523 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

£ 78
disputed amount

Hi my name is thomas **** and I am 73 years old in june of this year...I currently hold a balance of 78gbp in my bet365 account..my account has ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 12000
disputed amount

My Account has been suspended for close to a month now. I have done everything they have asked for provided kyc code to them along with a picture of ...

Read more

Unresolved

kr 4500
disputed amount

Hi, One day i was watching the television where the bet365 ad suddenly popped up and gave me the urge to try my luck and of course i didnt know ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://casino.bet365.com
Software
Playtech , Microgaming , Boss Media , Dynamite Idea , Electracade , NeoGames , Ash Gaming , Finsoft , Cryptologic (WagerLogic) , Betsoft , IGT (WagerWorks) , NextGen Gaming , Skill 4 Prizes , Blueprint Gaming , Amaya (Chartwell)
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer , Cheque , Laser , Maestro , MasterCard , Neteller , Paysafe Card , Ukash , Visa Electron , Visa , Entropay , Local/Fast Bank Transfers , Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer , Cheque , Laser , Maestro , MasterCard , Neteller , Paysafe Card , Ukash , Visa Electron , Visa , Entropay , Local/Fast Bank Transfers , Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Australian dollars , Canadian dollars , Chinese yuan , Euros , Hong Kong dollars , Icelandic krónur , Japanese yen , Malaysian ringgits , Norwegian kroner , British pounds sterling , Singapore dollars , Swedish kronor , US dollars , Denmark kroner
Languages
Bulgarian , Chinese , Czech , Danish , English , German , Hungarian , Italian , Norwegian , Polish , Portuguese , Spanish , Swedish , Slovak , Greek , Romanian , Simplified Chinese
Restricted Countries
Australia , France , Hong Kong , Netherlands , United States , Turkey , Israel , Antarctica , Belgium , Bhutan , Bouvet Island , Christmas Island , Cocos [Keeling] Islands , Comoros , Falkland Islands , French Southern and Antarctic Territories , Greece , Guernsey , Heard Island and McDonald Islands , Isle of Man , Jersey , Marshall Islands , Mayotte , Micronesia , Monaco , Nauru , Niue , Norfolk Island , Northern Mariana Islands , Palau , Pitcairn Islands , Réunion , Saint Barthéley , Saint Helena , Saint Martin , Saint Pierre and Miquelon , South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands , Svalbard and Jan Mayen , Timor-Leste , Tokelau , Vatican City , Wallis and Futuna , Western Sahara - Show more
Return To Player
Provides public audits by GLI on a mothly basis
Allow Manual Flushing
Yes
Established
2001
Licences
Gibraltar
Casino Type
Download , Instant Play , Mobile
Owner
Hillside Media Casinos
Affiliate Program
Bet365 Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Reviewed on Monday 12. January 2015
I want to share my personal experience with the best casino for me, that stands for many things with regards to competition. I made over 10 deposit here tried many slot machines of which I have the largest profits on Gladiator Slot and Incredible Hulk 25 lines. I like that they have the lowest percentage of profits to casino games, with a focus to slot machines. Significant gains in addition of those two I made also on the following slots Blade, Iron Man 2, Iron Man 3 and Wolwerine. Customer support is excellent, all problems are solved in one live session without additional sending mail to their email contact team. The greatest satisfaction are fast and regular payments without exception. Most often I use Neteller because I have a NET+ card over it I cashout very fast with the minimum provision to ATM.

I would not now comment about sports betting because the review is only for casino section of this great gambling platform. In fact the biggest percentage gains was on the Gladiator slot because I often received bonuses in the game, I played "bet per line" generally 0,10 € that means 2.50€ per spin. In essence it is a small investment, however in my case was very cost-effective. One day I finished this great game and change "bet per line" to €1, I said to myself let play only one spin to see what will be, and that you do not believe I get the free spins from which I pulled around € 750. It's just proof that you should not give up so easily, except some extreme losses for a short time where i made break of a few days, a so-called cooling.

Since I have no bad side when I play in the casino, I would close this review with a recommendation. If you are a serious player I believe you've already tried this casino, I know that I will continue here ...
Reviewed on Wednesday 10. December 2014
Last night I won USD 4969 in Marvel's Incredible Hulk 50 lines video slot while playing in bet365 casino. I requested a withdrawal of 3500 USD from the casino and it was in my Neteller account by 02 hours. Bet365 is really an amazing casino. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on Tuesday 25. November 2014
This spot is excellent if you like to mix up sportsbook gambling with table gaming (or slots). Essentially it gives you a live casino feel as you can quickly do what your impulses push you toward. Didn't cash out many times :( while I played here but the one time I did I had no problems.
Reviewed on Thursday 6. November 2014
The most popular and most advertised casino name in the world. Bet 365 casino is definitely one of the top 5 casinos in any country. And just like me I think most of the players come to this casino because they are very famous and such big names do not do any thing wrong with players. With such big names and games providers like MG and PT and a lot of other ones too this casino is a paradise for a gambler. I download he casino all the time because it works smoothly and we get to play all the games provided by them. I could have gotten a lot of deposit bonuses but I chose not to take them, because such reputed casinos are a golden opportunity for us to make good money and I would not want a piece of that to go to the casino so I chose to play with my money instead. I deposited 40 through my e wallet and got to the real action. Saw the fortune hill game and opened . Was betting the minimum only because 40 is not a big balance. Got the wild in the beginning which helped in boosting my balance up to 65 and then I tries some more slots and after this one my biggest win was from the Iron man. And all the other slots which I played were very average. I left the slots with a balance of 80 something. And I realized that their VIP members have a lot of offers and bonuses and I wish I were one of them. I withdrew 120 from this casino and my last winnings were from the roulette pro and baccarat. I was wiling to play BJ but I thought that I have enough money now and should not get greedy so chose to withdraw and was transferred into my e wallet within a single day only. They have fast games which i really liked and since there are so many providers of games so a very big collection from different soft wares. This casino is a 9 for me.
Reviewed on Tuesday 4. November 2014
I have truly mixed feelings when it comes to Bet365 – I really do believe they could be the best online casino brand on the bet bar none, if they were interested in doing so – yet, despite there amazing portfolio of games providers, and excellent cashout times and methods, they just do very little else to make themselves stand out from the crowd.

I first started playing at Bet365 after seeing their name advertised during a premier league football match, which is a surefire indicator that the company has very deep pockets indeed, and therefore assumed they would be reasonably trustworthy and went right ahead and deposited the maximum £200 for their tasty 200% first deposit slots bonus, receiving £400 in bonus money with a 30x deposit + bonus wagering requirement.

I’d done the math and knew that £18,000 in wagering was not going to be easy to beat, and would most likely lose my money, but I hoped I would get a lot of playtime and just figured its not often you get a 200% bonus from a reputable casino – I knew that if I did win, I should have little or no issues getting paid. As it turned out I was very lucky and cashed out over £2,500 from that first deposit, and loved the fact I was able to use my funds on games from all my favorite providers including NetEnt, Microgaming and Playtech – I do not know of any other casino that offers games from all these providers AND allows you to use bonus money across them freely as well.
I had no trouble getting paid, but that was the last time I got a bonus from Bet365 – I’m told I am not bonus banned, so it seems they just don’t really offer any kind of ongoing promotions to their loyal players, which seems a little disappointing to me. Also I have found the customer support to be a tad… “lacking” at times, with slow responses and poor interaction via live chat. I’ve not seen many reports of this though so perhaps I was just unlucky.

Basically Bet365 is an excellent online casino, but if they were to make a little more effort, perhaps along the lines of GUTS or 32RED, then they could be up there with the very best. As it stands, there really isn’t much reason to choose to play here over the large UK bookmakers who mostly have all the Playtech stuff, plus some MG and/or NetEnt, with much better promotions and customer support..
Reviewed on Sunday 26. October 2014
What to say about Bet365 casino. We all know how great are bet 365 company. First I started to play on their sportsbook and later I tried their casino. I must say that this casino have best game selection. They offer a lot of different games which are powered by different software. Also design of their site is great is easy to use and that green color is great for my brain :) it calms me down and make my gambling relaxing :) ... And now I will tell you about my experience here. I have few euros left from sportsbook and go to their casino to try is my lucky day :) ... I am really in sport and I always look for some special games which have sports theme. Of course on bet 365 you can find a lot of games like that. I go on penalty shootout. And it went very well for me. Very quick I made about 50 euros and have a lot of fun. After that I go to their blackjack and roulette and I didn't have a lot of luck, I lost 10 euros but still I was in great profit. After that I decide to withdraw my money on skrill. And there was no problem, they said me that my cashout will be processed under 24 hours and I had my money on skrill in about one hour. I understand that this is small amount but still I was surprised. And I must say that I already have to verify my account when I ask for first withdraw from sportsbook so I didn't had problem with that.
Only thing that bother me on this casino and whole site is way to cashout. You can't choose. If you made your last deposit via skrill you must withdraw via skrill and this in not good for me. Sometimes you just prefer to have your money on credit card and if you deposited by skrill you can't because of some security reasons...
Reviewed on Sunday 19. October 2014
Today I will do a review about Bet365 Casino.This is a worldly known casino, that is everywhere around you. They didn't become like this without a reason, all of the hard work, marketing, advertisements etc. got the job done at being known all over the world. What else could I say about this casino that already hasn't been said. It’s a really hard thing to do. This casino is powered by : Playtech , Microgaming and many other softwares,which can only mean a bunch load of awesome slots to try out. So after my sign up (that was done with ease) I logged in to this casino I was really overwhelmed with the greatness of this casino. It really had my fullest attention, first of all the vast amount of bonuses that they offer. First of all I claimed the 100% on my first deposit. As expected they have a mobile version of a casino that I didn't try out, but I am going to in the near future cause I intend to play here, then there is online play and downloadable version that offers access to over 250 games. Also they have VIP scheme rewards for playing (loyalty scheme), which I think is pretty cool. So basically the more you play at Bet365 the further you progress and the greater the prices will be. By progressing they are meaning on the Bronze, Silver and Gold status of course the further you go the greater the rewards become. So after all this being checked out I finally started playing with 40$ in total (20$ deposit and 20$ bonus). After 30 minutes of playing and some ups and downs I was raised up to 130$. I did meet the wagering requirements but I didn't withdraw, I decided to keep the money on the account and try further later on. Over all I had some great experience and luck on this casino, and I would recommend it to all of you who are reading this review right now. Try it you wont regret it ! 9/10.
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. September 2014
Bet365 are advertised relentlessly here in the UK, everywhere from television, to newspapers, to football stadiums and via google - you simply cannot escape their name and logo as a gambler!

This is not the worst thing - Bet365 are certainly one of the most trustworthy names around right now, to the best of my knowledge. They also happen to be the ONLY casino I am aware of who currently offer the best games from Playtech, Microgaming AND NetEnt all via the same website. This alone is an excellent reason to choose to play here, in my opinion!

Upon signing up you can opt to receive a 100percent welcome bonus up to £100, with 20x bonus+deposit wagering (effectively 40x bonus - I'm pretty sure it makes no difference showing it in this simpler way!), though after this honeymoon period I must say I receive very few promotional offers from this casino.

Like most of the other big UK based names, Bet365 offer super fast cashouts, you can often receive your Skrill/Neteller withdrawals in a couple of hours - or less! - even at weekends. Customer support are excellent and I have never had to wait more than a few moments for somebody to respond via live chat.
My only disappointment with this casino is their lack of ongoing promotions for their loyal players - I understand that VIP players do receive many more offers and bonuses, but I have no idea of the requirements in order to gain entry to that club. Nevertheless, this is a solid and trustworthy place to play, with one of the best selections of games you will find anywhere.
Reviewed on Monday 1. September 2014
A huge selection of games to play from. A minimum deposit of only 10NZD. Very fast withdrawal times. A great casino and my favourite of them all.
How unlucky I've been the past 4 months lol! Not a single win, but that Is my bad luck, nothing against the casino lol.
Reviewed on Friday 29. August 2014
Bet 365 is known to almost ever gambler in the world because they are a very big company and has been in this business for a very long time. I cannot bet on their sports betting site because I have heard that sports betting is not allowed in India or may be not allowed for cricket because that is what we bet on most of the time.

So I had to create a new account here and I downloaded their software and registered an account with them. I only had 30$ with me so that was the maximum i could deposit and the offer was 100% welcome bonus for the new player on the casino.

I did not try slots in the beginning and went to play card games as I am a strategic player so do not really play game based on fate. Black jack live was a good experience and i was playing on live room after a long time. My minimum bet was 1$ per hand. Like busting the dealer and did that a lot and got black jack 4 times in around 20 hands. Variance made me lose some really nice hands like this one time I had j and 9 and the dealer had j I stood and he got 10. Such close
hands are really heart breakers. One time we both got black jack that was fun. Left with a profit of 12$ in the end.
Then tried my hand in roulette. A very diversified and dangerous game if you are going for numbers but that payout is also good. I always bet on black and the payout is 1/1 surely I am not a very greedy player and risk taker. Was risking 1$ on one spin and most of the time was winning and kept shuffling between the colors to save myself from variance.
Then I played the best game which was casino hold em and I like that we are against the best in this format of the game which is the dealer. In the beginning I was playing low and ante was max 1$ but when I saw the dealer no qualifying a lot of time my confidence boosted and I went to 5$ ante. With higher bets the dealer was always winning with high card or high pairs and my balance was down to 7$. Their was no recovering from this so I lost this in roulette as well and left the casino.
Reviewed on Monday 25. August 2014
Absolutely nothing but the lady I spoke to on the phone.
If u play on iphone, avoid these people! Besides payout rates that are well below substandard, the iphone platform is a joke! U can't even see balance???

How these people are ranked #9 is a mystery to me?? No way!

There are so many better casinos out there. This place has extremely low paying slots and their bonuses will suck you in. 50x requirement on top of that. They are not stupid.

Avoid at all costs. U will never make money here
Reviewed on Sunday 24. August 2014
More good game, and more bonus good. Support quickly. Thanks! I have win more on Bet365 Casino.
Reviewed on Sunday 3. August 2014
I am not sure if I can say anything for Bet365 that hasn't been said before. There is a huge number of reviews here at AG for Bet365 and very few complaints which say all there is to say for this casino. Like many others, I registered here because of Bet365 betting. After some time as I like the Playtech slot games a lot, I decided to download their software and make an account at Bet365 casino. There was no need for creating another account I was able to use the existing one that I have had at Bet365 sport betting. After downloading their software I logged into the casino and noticed a very interesting bonus in their bonus offer. It was 100% on my first deposit. I already had some money at sport betting. I have decided to contact their live chat support to ask if I can transfer the money in the casino so I don’t need to bother of making another deposit. I got the positive feedback so money was transferred to my casino balance. It was 20 plus euros and 20 euros bonus from the casino and I had 40 euros to play with. 40 euros isn't a lot of money but I had a big win on the start. And after just 10 minutes of play my balance increased to 100 euros. Well, with 100 euros you can try many slots if you play with minimum bet per line. I did so, I was switching from one game to another and after meeting the wagering requirements on my casino account I had about 120 euros. Unfortunately, I didn't ask for withdrawal and I transferred the money on the sport betting room. It was a bad decision now when I remember because later on, I lost all of my money while betting on sports events.
Reviewed on Sunday 20. July 2014
Bet 365 is one of the world known casinos. Advertisements for this casino are mostly on every web page on the internet so that is probably the reason why this casino has gripped the attention of many. Of course it had my attention too. Many games provide unforgettable time and thanks to this you will never be bored. It didn't take long for me to register, and I'm almost certain that after you see what it has to offer you will register too.

Primarily I have started with slot games because I have always played them in every online casino, but never hit the jackpot so I started playing other games too. So this is the first casino where I have played blackjack, bingo and so on. I was not nearly disappointed. Although now I spend all my time playing online casino games I don't regret it.

Also I have to mention that this 100% safe casino and they finish their paying on time. Verification was fast, and i got my withdrawal within 24 hours. One of the things that quite impressed me was that you can transfer your money from the casino to online betting.

It also has some big softwares like Playtech, microgaming, IGT and many more.
The casino has a very good grade of 9.8 on askgamblers and my other friends who gamble for years have recommended it so I think it is one of the best. You should really try it out. I can assure you that this is a great casino, as you can see from many other reviews below.

I think it is good for everyone, there must be one of 150 games that you will like.
It has nice welcoming packages. So long story short: If you are looking for a lot of fun, safe casino and great games try Bet365, you will have no regrets.
Reviewed on Tuesday 8. July 2014
Before I even wanted to register in this specific casino I've realized that I should have registered way sooner.
I disregarded the popularity of this casino and simply chose not to try it out until a while ago.

I have to say I had a bit of an extensive prior knowledge about bet365 casino because It's widely known, I mean surely you've seen the advertisement on websites.
It could possibly have to do with me not trusting adds too much, but this casino turned out to live out it's reputation to the fullest extent.

I was very surprised on the service I got, and which I didn't get while trying out higher ranked casinos (above this one) .
They offer everything, Table games, slots, roulette you name it, and for every table game they have tournaments and live dealers as well.

I was a bit confused as the description said it was Playtech software, but in the list it mentions a lot of softwares which I think is awesome, and also seems to be working fine.

It didn't take long to register, and I was ready to play almost instantly. Depositing didn't take long at all either!
My withdrawal from this casino was non existent so far, but I'd like to give them a huge A because I was overall very pleased with the software , it didn't glitch and didn't crash, and I was also happy that I could play instantly as well.
I never like the hustle of downloading then playing.

When I saw what this casino has to offer, I didn't really want to play just slots anymore. I had to play some roulette or a round or two of Blackjack. Too bad it never stops at one round, and as I've mentioned, I didn't manage to withdraw any money.

I'd also like to mention that their customer support is absolutely amazing, I usually tend to question them, just to make sure if I can't collect a bonus or a promo, or something like that.

Overall a very amazing experience with this casino, I guess one of the best that was Playtech sponsored. At least for me!

9/10
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
After writing my experiences mainly with Rival software video slots I will now get back to casinos and this time with a legend among the online casinos, the one and only, known worldwide even for the people who don’t gamble, ladies and gentleman Bet365 lol  It sounds like i'm announcing entering of Wladimir Klitschko xD but what Klitschko is among boxers that’s what the Bet 365 is among online casinos.
I registered there long time ago maybe 2010, this was my first casino to play online, I registered together with my brother and we deposited about 10$ each, we both watch football and other sports actively and we wanted to try live betting at that time it was phenomenon for us :D My first bet on there was I remember 5$ on odd 2 and it was a good bet so we won 10$, that’s really nothing but it made me so happy, I felt like I cannot loose on live betting lol  yep that was the feeling. Another good thing in this casino is that they have live streaming of games that really makes a feeling much more better.
We continued at good rhythm that day and managed to earn around 100$ so we decided to withdraw 80$ and to leave 20$ to try to earn again. We contacted support to ask them how to do that, they explained everything clearly and everything was really easy and smooth, we sent documents and needed few days for them to verify documents and to proceed withdrawal. From that day until now I still play bet365 casino with the same joy I did at that time, now I mainly play sport bets and live roulette and blackjack which are really great. I ordinarily withdraw nice amounts from them without any issues, this is one really reliable casino and one of rare I will give maximum rating  That’s it I hope you bring out something interesting from this.
Reviewed on Sunday 29. June 2014
Here at AG Bet 365 has the biggest number of player reviews and only two complaints that have been resolved successfully. All of that says how much this casino is popular and safe. This is probably one of the most popular and best casino in the whole online gambling industry. When it comes to my experience with Bet 365 casino in the 3 years that have passed since I joined here I have made 3 deposits and never had a cashout.
That is the only reason why I don't play here often anymore because when I fail to make a withdrawal in some casino after a few deposits I simply forget about that casino and move on to some other place. Still I think that I'll return to this casino some day because I think Bet 365 deserves another chance. What caught my attention was that Bet 365 in it's download version offers Playtech software and in Instant Play version beside the Playtech games you can find games from other software manufacturers like Microgaming, Betsoft and a few more.
I mostly play in download casinos so when it comes to Bet 365 I played here in download mode too. To be honest I didn't need to try it in instant play because Playtech offers a huge number of slot games. Maybe some players like to have a mix of game software in one place but for me it isn't crucial when I search for a casino to play in. Even though I haven't spent much time playing here I contacted their live chat support a few times and I can say that their operators are very professional and friendly and I am very pleased with their work.
Overall I recommend this casino to everyone and if I had more luck playing here and some eventual cash out Bet 365 Casino would have been one of my top choice casinos.
I give Bet 365 9 out of 10.
Reviewed on Saturday 21. June 2014
It is one of the most well known and established casino in the world. The reason for their popularity is because of Bet 365's role in sports and due to a big advertisement done by this company. One must make a deposit of 20$ in order to use the offers they have for new players. I had deposited 30$ and got 30 from the casinos side and I started playing with the 60$. I tried 50 lines blade slots which turned out to be a disaster for me as I start with 50 and slowly lost more than 20$.
Then I decided to switch to another game which was the one and only Iron man 3. I loved that slot a lot and played it almost all day and won over 30$. They are very reputable and their is absolutely no chance of losing your money because of unfair measures and fraudulent purposes because I have seen a lot of players withdraw a very big amount from this casino site. Black jack is their strength which according to me is their best game. Over all the return to player on this casino site is quite good and the games are not as tight as I had expected them to be.
I withdrew 180$ with this casino and it was processed within a couple into my neteller account and I think the time taken was because of the document verification and I loved their support team and every time they were up to mark in helping me. I would want them to start something and new and bring in some free spins for the users to have fun with. Because there has been a very long time since they have started something exciting for the users. I would rate them 7 out of 10 because they are not coming out with new offers and bonuses.
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
As we all know 365 is big giant in online sports betting industry but it is not confined to that niche, is also offer best online casino platform which is very easy and fun to play. It is one of the first betting sites I heard of and they have a big role in sports betting as well. They have been in this industry for more than 10 years. it was established in 2001. it offers more then 150 games that includes live dealer blackjack, live dealer baccarat, live dealer roulette etc. Its unbelievable as it is embedded into various software with latest technology in it. Some of them are play tech, neo games, micro gaming etc. .

Bet 365 is probably the biggest name ever in online gambling industry. They have a very tiring initial process it takes a lot of time in verification and all and I did not like it. But I guess this is their procedure and we all have to follow it no matter what. They have a 100% match up bonus on the first deposit you are going to make with them when joining for the very first time.

I loved the slot games and even unlocked a lot of features but did not hit the big one as I have never ever hit that jackpot. The wagering requirements were a little tough but I enjoyed the games and won some serious money in table games but I wish that I had some luck in slots which I even saw a break down in the games once and complained it to the support but luckily I got the money back which I had lost due to the break down. And I have to say that I simply love the micro gaming software it has just provided me with fun games and won a lot of money. One thing you can be sure about is that this casino is never going to cheat with any one. So join it without any worries.
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Bet365 is of course very reputable and decent casino. I played there two years ago, make a couple of deposits, but now I did not use this casino, probably because I did not like playtech games anymore, or because I have better places to play, who knows... but fact is fact.
After couple of deposits on bet365 casino, I have only one withdrawal. Also I speak few times with their support, and I happy, in that case I can't complaint, everything was nice.
I win on bet365 casino from my last deposit, it was 45$ deposit without any bonus, because I already used all bonuses before, so that was just straight deposit without any bonus or promotion, just to have some fun with their playtech games. As in past I was fool, of course I try few jackpot games, and did not win anything and go down to 25$. Then blackjack table, and I already have 100$, just two hands, 25, then 50. Yeah, I am mostly play blackjack with really high bets, can't understand people who play bj with 1$ bets for example. After this I go to gladiator, and win another 100$, so 200$ is nice amount for withdrawal. Verification was fast, and I get my withdrawal with 24 hours.
Bet365 like I said of course decent brand, and I am 100% sure that it is safe, because I saw post from one player, who make deposit 1k$ and playing sultan slot with 50$ bets from mobile. He won 200k$ and casino withdraw this money to him without any problems. If casino able to withdraw such big money, I am pretty sure that they will not cheat anyone. I think I can give this casino 8 stars, because I am not a player there any more, and because I did not see any improvements on them from that times when I played there. Oh, I can only dream about 200k win at any casino, but hope in such reputable casino like bet365.

Why are you reporting this review?

Offensive Language
Spam
Manipulative Statements
Fake
Other

Casino News

View all
April 17, 2015
by Luciana

It’s been a while, but we are back with a fabulous interview that was definitely worth the wait. It’s high time you met Alex Smith, the person ...

Read more

April 06, 2015
by Milka Mitrovic

April is officially here and Bet365 Casino is back with their Slots Club, promising another bout of special offers! All you need to do is play your ...

Read more

March 26, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Are you a “go big or go home” kind of person? Well this week we have pick out five most attractive bonuses designed for those who want the most ...

Read more