bet-at-home Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

bet-at-home is an online casino that combines an easy-to-use interface with a relaxed, carefree attitude. The site contains the entire library of games from NetEnt, a company that has played a major role in the modernisation of the online video slot. bet-at-home holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta, which prevents them from being able to accept US players at this time.

Virtual Games

Like all casinos that use NetEnt software, bet-at-home has one of the most interesting and diverse catalogues of instant casino games. Their slots are particularly impressive since they combine the hassle-free Flash interface with some of the most intricate rules and themes around. Among their most popular games are Jack Hammer, Gonzo's Quest, Mythic Maiden, Starburst, and Egyptian Heroes. Each game comes with at least one bonus feature, but many have multiple.

bet-at-home also features a wide variety of virtual table games. If you enjoy blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, bet-at-home has a number of different variants to ensure that you can play the way the exact way you want to. Other games include Hi-Lo and Hi-Lo Switch, Progressive Caribbean Stud Poker, Let It Ride, red dog, and a few other casino pokers.

Unfortunately video poker players do not have as many games to choose from at bet-at-home. They feature a total of 4 actual variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. These can be played in both single- and multi-hand denominations. Although these are some of the most popular variants, bet-at-home does not offer any bonus-based video poker games.

Live Games

bet-at-home strives to offer the complete casino package, so they have included a live games lounge in addition to their main casino. You can simply log in with your same username and password that you use in the NetEnt casino and play blackjack, roulette, or baccarat with any of the bet-at-home dealers. Since all the action is streamed directly to your computer through their webcam, the live casino has the same interactivity and fun pace that an in-person casino table game offers.

Support

Should you encounter any issues while playing, or if you just have a question or comment for the casino, you can contact bet-at-home 24/7 through a variety of methods. For most players, live chat is the best solution since it is free, fast, and convenient. If you would prefer to speak with a person instead, you can give the casino a call via their tolled international number. You can also send them an email and expect a reply within 24 business hours.

Security and Fairness

bet-at-home understands that the Web can be a dangerous place if handled improperly. To secure all players, they have installed SSL encryption on their networks. Because you'll need to send in various personal or financial information to deposit into, play, and withdraw from bet-at-home, the SSL security protocol is put into place to ensure that no one will be able to steal your data.

bet-at-home also believes in fair game. Since they use NetEnt software to entertain their players, true fairness is guaranteed by the TST audits that NetEnt themselves has conducted on a regular basis. The live games section is also guaranteed fair; all the action is delivered in real-time over webcam.

Pros

  • Entire library of NetEnt games
  • Live games available
  • 24/7 assistance through live chat, tolled international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Limited video poker assortment
  • Third-party audit seal not on bet-at-home site

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with bet-at-home Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 5
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
2750 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

I played on bet-at-home casino for less than a month. The first 15 days were perfect, I was satisfied, got some winnings, rolled my bonus over and ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hello, I have moved to Ukraine from Germany. With the mess I had, my International Passport was lost. I have provided my Ukrainian documents (passport ...

Read more

Resolved

3500
disputed amount

Hi I played on BAH and this was a great mistake. I made a deposit of 1500 € and play roulette. After some time I had 3500 € and will withdraw. ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone: +356-21314833
  • Support Telefax: +356-25401296

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014 India

One of the oldest and most known casinos among all. bet at home is
licensed by the Malta and have been established for more than 10 years
now and that is why they are one of the biggest casinos. Taking games
from the net ent and a lot of other soft wares too. Big variety of
slot games and fast games. It has been more than 2 years when i had
created an account on this casino and since then i have played here a
lot of times. Always giving exciting bonus offers for us.

This site is mainly known and used for sports betting but i only do
casino gambling . I deposited 50 and got straight to the action.
Started with the wish master slot. was betting the lowest and got the
fire(wild) in the 4th spin and the streak continued like this for some
time and my balance was 75 in just a couple of hours. I decided to
stop at 150 . And as soon as i hit that i took out the money but left
30 in the casino account to play again. Now i only play table games
here because i have played almost net ent slots here and now like
playing roulette more than anything. I have had the most wins form
this casino only and it is best casino and i always prefer this one i
want to play net ent games.

Then started with lost island. here i got a lot of free spins. And i
like how the screen shows congratulations you have won this much free
spins. I have made around 5 withdrawals from this casino and i am a
regular player here but would really like some MG games here too then
i think this casino would be complete and incomparable.

They have fast games , fast withdrawals, good bonuses and are fair . I
think this is the right place for all gamblers and this casino is a 10
for me.

reviewed on 10/28/2014 Serbia

This is casino on which a played a lot and when I say a lot it means a few years constantly and I had some good and bad experience. I opened account here becouse they are famous betting site and they offered a lot of no deposit bonuses (voucher codes) in my country. After I opened account on sportsbook I was curious and I go on casino. At first look this is great casino and I was fascinated, I was looking at all that games, a lot of slots, table games, action games and I was like a kid in toy store, I just want to try it all, another great thing is that they offer customer support on my language . And I had begginers luck. I was playing blackjack and I started with 6 or something like that euros and I win a lot, about 150. Then I decide to play roulette (and my begginers luck was dissapier haha ). I was readng about sistem which is forbiden to play in land based casinos where betting on red or black and duble up your bet when you lose. But I must tell you that system sucks. I had 150e and I started with 1 e. At first it was great, slowly I was growing and make plus of 20 euros than I got into black series. Beilieved or not ball dropped 7 times in a row on black. I lost about 130euros. So is it bad luck or system just recognize my play and took my money I don't know but this is suspicious for me. Of course maybe this is just way which casino protect themselfs but it hurt me, just to be clear I don't blame casino becouse I on some level tryed to cheat them. After that I never tryed this system on any other casino and maybe other caino will let me play like that. I'll never know :D

I must say some bad things about instant games. They are everywhere. you can find it in corner of lobby, anouther game or on start page of casino and they are so annoying. They practicaly call you to bet and I never won anything on them. So without this games this casino would be much much better.

reviewed on 09/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bet-At-Home casino offers games from a few software providers like NetEnt, Ash Gaming or NextGen Gaming. It seems to me that this is another place where the casino is in second plan and they are mostly oriented on players who bet on sports events. I have been a member of this casino for a short time. About two months I think. In their offer they have a welcome bonus of 100% on the first deposit. This bonus isn’t very attractive for me but still I decided to make a deposit and use it. I made a deposit of 10 euros and started with 40 euros. The Wr wasn’t so bad it was only 40 x bonus before you could make a withdrawal. In my case it was 800 euros. I had one big win of 200 x bet playing Blood Suckers. Unfortunately it wasn’t enough because when I met the wager my balance was at only 17 euros. That was too little to ask for a withdrawal so I kept playing until I lost it all. I could have asked for the 17 euros to withdraw because the minimum withdraw limit here is only 10 euros. Also the minimum deposit here is 10 euros. I like that a lot and I don’t like casinos where the minimum amount for a withdrawal has to be a few times bigger than the deposit. That’s a dirty tactic used by many online casinos to take the players money if you ask me. When it comes to their live chat support I used it only once and have no remarks about it. For now I am mostly satisfied with Bet-At-Home Casino and I will come back here again soon. I hope to have more luck and ask for a withdrawal. I think this is a safe casino with a long tradition you can trust and I recommend it.

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Belarus

Bet at home casino have interesting for me games selection, it is net entertainment and nextgen games, i like to play games from both this softwares, and of course i tried this casino couple of times.
My best session at this casino was done from 50$ deposit with 100% bonus, so i had 100$ balance to play with. I tried couple of nextgen games, but experience was not very nice and good, so i decide that better i switch to net entertainment. First slot i decide to play was evolution, with 0.50 bets, had few freespins feature and even once achieved x 100 total bet, but nothing else better since evolution in freespins was not done very good. After this i decide to have some great experience with jack and beanstalk slot, in my opinion it is one of the most interesting net entertainment game, i played 0.8$ bet, and had made about 400 spins in this slot, and for this time i was able to see 5 freespins features, which is really great result. Features was nothing great, i even was not able to collect 9 keys during it, but results was not very bad also, something in range 50-90x total bet, plus add to this few five of a kind with wilds in base game, and result was awesome, about +140$. After this i tried couple more games which have medium variance, in order to clear bonus, and when this was done i decide to request withdrawal. My account was already verified(for those who interesting about it this procedure take for me a bit more than 1 day). Withdrawal was paid next working day, and this is good speed.
I rate bet-at-home casino 7 stars, i am happy with their services. Also they respect russian speaking players, because have russian version of website, and russian roubles as currency, which just add this casino one more star, so 8 in total.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 Montenegro

Bet at Home casino, I knew for this casino long time ago cause this casino and bet365 are really similar for me, I don’t know why but they are.

I didn’t registered on this one until I managed to get one voucher value of 5eur and you can bet on sports which I liked even more cause I know I can make some money with that. They terms were that you cannot place a bet on odds less than 1,60 and you need to wager those 5 euros, well im not sure now was it 3 or 5 times but it was unreal easy and low. It was Saturday I remember English league was playing and I put those 5e on three pairs, odd was about 2,5 and I won, later that day Spanish league was playing and I put 10e on two pairs with odd 2, I won again, so I needed to bet 5e more to be elgible to withdraw. I did manage to successfully do that but I didn’t stop, I kept betting that weekend and in the end of it I had around 120e on my balance. It was great feeling I contacted support to ask about what should I do next to claim my winnings and I had doubts that my brother played earlier on this casino from the same computer I wanted them to check. They checked everything they came back to me saying everything is great and cool all I need to do is to send my documents to verify my identity and address of living and to deposit 15e amount to be eligible to withdraw and that was pretty easy to do and I did, I send them scan of my ID card and scan of a bill to prove my address, I deposited 15e via Skrill and all I need was to wait until they proceed.

Next day they came back to me saying that they closed my account because someone already played from this IP address and im not elgible to claim winnings, I really was furious at that moment cause I already ask support to check for that and I wanted to explain that was my brother playing cause they have documents of both of us they can check. They really were annoying, they didn’t wanted to hear and understand and they kept sending me same message over and over again. I was pissed at that moment if I could get my hands on person that works in support I would break his/her neck lol xD That’s not large amount of money but its something else what put a fire in me.

Now I asked for them to send me back those 15e I deposited and they said they will just I needed to wait again for them to proceed, same day just in night they said they cannot send me my money back to skrill they only can send it to bank account, as I don’t have my own bank account I asked to send on my brothers and that wasn’t possible they only can send it on my own name. As I need maybe 25-30 euros to open my own bank account I gave up on that money and I started being very rude I said all kind of ugly things too them and I regret I didn’t said even more cause what they did is really bad and ugly thing. Casino as casino isn’t bad, in the matter fact it is really good but their support messed up things for me.That’s my experience with this casino, it was bad experience but I hope someone will get something useful from it.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

BET AT HOME hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about bet-at-home casino.i like its name a lot ..a comfort is indicated in its name as you guys can play it in your home with your mobiles and enjoy it anywhere as it supports instant play and any android device..its a netent game with a lot of games included in it.and has a very big no. of games it is you can say the king of all the casinos and the best i guess.they have a very nice reputation as well.

i played it few months back and realize that how fast and easy to play its game.i played caribbean stud poker game here and kept playing for a very long time and won the game a lot of times .i got 100% as welcome bonus and i used it in my game.i am a video poker game lover but it is very confusing and the rules are also very different from the normal poker game. and like all the games included in it that is named as jacks or better,deuces wild,joker wild.these are the games that are just unbeatable to another game in terms of graphics and provide free spins.i always love to take all the bonuses that the casino provide it helps me in my game whenever i loose the game used them and luckily i always won the game with cash amount only.i used its withdrawing technique and find it very easy to access.i used the neteller methods to withdraw the money.i got the money easily and very quickly.i gave it a rating of 9/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 8/10 ..in terms of graphics and animations i gave it a rating of 9/10.i had an awesome experience while playing it and i recommend this casino to all the players of askgamblers to try their luck and won the games.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

They had a no deposit bonus when i was playing with them and i think
it was of 10 euros or something and at that time not a lot of casinos
had no deposit bonus so i definitely had to join this casino site no
matter what. This casino has one of the best sites i have seen in so
man years and it looks very professional and cool. They do not have a
downloading version which saves time but instant play is not as fast
as downloading version. Net ent is a very nice platform and its slots
are just too amazing. My favorite from net ent are gonzo's quest and
star burst and i guess all the old players will agree that this is
their best games. They have jack and the beans talk which was the
first slot i had played ever and i still remember it. I was not much
of a slot player and used to play black jack and then tried my hand in
slots from this game only and now a i play slots all the time. I
could not do much from the no deposit bonus so i did a deposit on this
casino and got a first time deposit 100% match up bonus which i really
liked because it increases our balance and playtime. I managed to make
some serious money from my first deposit but then i lost it all in
table games and that was because of my fault. I do not have any idea
about their support team and withdrawals take a couple of days and i
think that is ok but i like casinos with fast withdrawals . I loved my
experience on this casino site i just wish the return to players was a
little more . I would rate them 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/26/2014 India

The reason i had joined bet at home casino room was because of the mobile feature it had to offer to us and honestly i have a stupid theory that any casino room that starts with Bet will be very lucky for me and it has been true so far. So i had to join this casino room no matter what. As i have already told before that now when I am joining a casino room i always first check their ratings and reviews on sites like ask gamblers from their i en-quire about the room because i have been a victim of some fraudulent casino rooms who rob users off their money and ban us from their portal so it is very important now a days with increasing technology to check the legitimacy of a casino room before risking your money with them. I did not care about any welcome bonus or any deposit offer because as i have already told that i had to join this casino to try mu luck once again with my name strategy and it worked again. And i was shocked to see that this casino room has been established for a very long time now and i never cam to know about it thanks to sites like ask gamblers which acquaints us with new and best casino rooms available. They had a bonus of i guess 5 or 10 euros when i had joined and i tried my luck with that but had to deposit real money eventually because you cannot do much with 5 or 10 euros no matter how good you are. I got a warming match up bonus but could not qualify to meet the wagering requirements. I loved the zombie slots it was really fun to associate with this casino room and looking forward to more.

reviewed on 01/15/2014 United States

Bet at Home Casino well that is one of the favorite ones casinos.I did sign up 2 years ago with them and surely i did took their bonus of 10 euros ,well actually its my husband account but we are using that account together ,well because we are not allowed to have two,well that would be nice.His is betting on soccer and me surely love playing slots.So what i love about the Bet at Home casino is because they do not have an download version and i think that every player likes that,its very much more easier for any of us, so we would not wasting our time downloading it.So what i like about this casino they offer Netent games which they are number one for me.From that no deposit bonus i did not make anything back then ,but now i am regular depositor there.For the first deposit there i did not take the 100% match bonus because i hate wagering those bonuses with my money,so if i have money i do play only with them so i wont be restricted to something or when should i withdraw the money.I have to say that my husband is winning much more money on soccer matches,well me i did made few withdraws from them not so big around 800 euros all together.Theirs support team are really friendly and nice so whenever i try to ask or ask help from them they are always nice not like other support team of the other casinos.The withdraws are ok so far we got the money in 3 days so i guess that is solid but they can be faster,lets hope in the near future.I would recommend this casino from my personal experience ,they are solid casino you can really trust.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day. I registered at bet-at-home casino few months ago, and i made sometimes there sport bets. But when i first time open their site, i check terms and conditions and find that there no restricted country. Of course i was happy to see that i can get 100% bonus for first deposit to try netent games in this casino, and i just made deposit of 40$. After it i found that my welcome bonus was not credited. I want to ask live chat about it, but did not find it on their site, probably they have no it, so i just sent email and get answer after 12 hours of waiting, this is not good speed for casino i think, and get answer that per promotional terms and conditions my country did not eligible for bonuses. Damn, why this typed only in promo terms? Why did not say this in main terms and conditions? I was dissapointed with this casino, but decide to play, why not, if i am already made my deposit. I start with netent game starburst, it is a bit boring, but everytime when i play this slot i am waiting full screen of 'bars' or 3 stars. Actually, i never see this 3 stars, but i am not often play this slot to complaint. Starburst was not nice this day, and i just left it to play zombie, but there i also did not find any luck, so i decide go to zombies at min bet, and there i was glad that after freespins i have 40$ on my balance again. I was think cashout or play, and decide go to dead or alive slot with 0.54$ bets, but this casino was unlucky for me, and i got busted. Of course i never made there more deposits to play casino, why deposit if you can not receive bonuses?
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about bet-at-home casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B- (12 hours is long!)
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not test
Bonuses: not eligible, F?

reviewed on 08/29/2013 United Kingdom

When I played at Bet-at-home casino which was a while ago now, I doubted at the time whether or not I should deposit there because I wasn't overly Impressed with the selection of slots they had at the time. Obviously I like NetEnt and these are the slots they have but they didn't seem to have the entire collection. Another reason why I delayed playing here was the way they word their bonus terms...they go on about buying 'chips' and your bonus being converted from your deposit, to be honest it just confused me and it doesn't take much to do that. All I wanted to know basically was whether or not I would be entitled to the full 100% deposit match...it turns out I was. I was also concerned they didn't allow bonus for UK players but indeed they do.

I made my deposit anyway and received the bonus which came with a x40 turnover. Not a bad wager really is it. Like I already mentioned I didn't feel like I was spoilt for choice when it came to playing the slots so I just played it cool really and stuck to some old familiars like Gonzos Quest, Piggy Riches, Pandora’s Box and many others, none of them really bringing in a profit for me though. I've played Pandora’s Box, which by the way is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, in many casinos and its a hit or miss slot, sometimes its great other times its abysmal! Guess what it was here?? Yep, the latter of the two lol...abysmal! I must have done 100 spins without even seeing two scatters let alone three to activate the free spins. I ended up chasing my losses on it then though, thinking I'm bound to get free spins soon, surely its inevitable...I never did I gave up in the end. Nothing really made an impression for me here which is probably the reason why I haven't returned for a second deposit.

I've never heard of any problems at this casino, and by the looks of the site they seem very genuine and a safe place to play. I mean I don't think its the kind of casino to mess you about when it comes to withdrawals and things like that and that's the main thing isn't it. So yeah I mean they would definitely be in my list of playable casinos, it just wasn't meant to be for me

reviewed on 06/23/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Bet at home casino:
I registered to them when the World Cup was running and I made some sports bet on their site. I played some poker on their tables but I never played at their casino. Some days ago I saw they offer a 100 % bonus if I buy casino chips up to 100 euro. I was curious to it so I logged in then I asked the live support to explain me this bonus. He told me if I had money in my balance the only thing I need to do to buy casino chips at any game or the transfer found section. I told to him I didn’t have money in my account, he told me I can get after I deposit and walk through the claiming steps.
So I deposit 30 euro with my neteller account, after I bought my chips I get my bonus money too. The last time when I spoke with the live support I forgot to ask the wagering requirements and the max cash out. So I contacted with hem again and asked my questions, he told me the wagering requirements is 40x of the bonus and my deposit and I have to wager my bonus before June 28 midnight because my bonus and my money will be remove from my balance after it.
I had 60 euro with 40x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 2400 euro before I can withdraw. I think it is pretty high but they give this promotion for all players once.
I started to play with Jack hammer slot on 1.2 euro per spin. I didn’t get the free spins while I’m reached the 20 euro, after the free spins I collected 62 euro from it. Finally I wasn’t able to meet the wagering requirements but I will play in here at the future it is sure.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/21/2013 Romania

I decided to write this review because I enjoyed playing last night although I have never won so far!The casino interface is pretty good and they have a lot of video slots games like Jack Hammer,Jack Hammer 2,Silent Run,Space Wars,Gonzo's Quest,Golden Shamrock,Dead or Alive and many others!I am playing everytime the Mega Fortune video slot maybe I will manage to hit the mega jackpot which now is 1.572.736 euro!!Another video slot that I am playing very often is Jack Hammer but I had no luck so far,maybe next time!They have a great first deposit bonus you dont want to miss which is 100% up to 100 euro and has only 40x wagering requirements!I also played with this bonus but I didnt managed to fulfill the wagering requirements and to withdraw!Also,the support is very good and fast,they have live chat support and e-mail support and the most important thing,they have a lots of payment methods,even paysafecard,which I am using very often and the minimum amount to deposit is only 10 euro!Another thing to mention,they have other games like table games(roulette,blackjack,casino holdem),classic slots,video poker and scratch cards!In the end the most important thing of bet-at-home is the "50 euro for free everyday" ,once a day a bet-at-home user will be random selected and if he logs onto his account before 11.59pm (GMT +1) of that same day his account will be credited with 50 euro!In case the selected user does not log on,the 50 euro will be transferred to the jackpot and next day the selected user will receive the 50 euro+another 50 from previous day!In conclusion this is a good casino where I am playing every week and I am having fun and also I would like to recommend to everyone who wants to have fun,play with a deposit bonus which doesnt have astronomic wagering requirements and maybe win some money!

reviewed on 05/22/2013

Come to think of it Bet-at-home casino is one of the best Net Entertainment casinos I have ever been on. My experience as a player on this casino gave me cool wins. Every time I would circle around from slot to slot to see many different results from my bets. It first happened on a slot called Victorious spinning away as I watched my $60 balance and bets turn into better trades. I found that letters would seize about tripled my bet if I happen to hit 5 of a kind which happens a lot often and bigger symbols or symbols with characters in it would offer me $8 or more for 5 of a kind for $0.50 bets. I happen to come across a pattern here. Every single time I hit 3 of a kind, 4 of a kind or 5 of a kind symbols the tune would change. Small wins would have an impartial tune, medium wins would sound a 3 note tune and grouped small combinations over about $1.00 to a bigger larger win , two 4 of a kind symbols or have 5 symbols on the reels would have an improved epic tune! This slot is worthy of it's name. I also believe that there is a certain point in winnings that will interpret the tune. Continuing to spin for $0.50 the adjacent scatters were a real hard a** in giving me the feature but eventually it honored me the free spins when two scatters and 2 wilds (4 scatters total) left to right appeared to give me 20 Free spins, all on x3! The resulting win scavenged me $34.34, an interesting number to see but not as large as I had hoped for 20 Free Spins. I then incorporated Fruit case into the mix as well as Piggy Riches. Fruit case, when triggering the feature is just as hard as Gonzos Quest but I happen to get lucky when the 3 blenders would line up on the first payline for the 10 free falls without any freefalls to begin with. This allowed me to collect a good $17.10. I must admit this is a lot better than Gonzo's Quest when debating about the multipliers. Tripled wins inside the feature and increased multipliers per cascade not to mention if wild crates would show up to complete with the scattered blenders for at least three symbols altogether the feature would trigger! And let's not forget once the feature is done the win symbols would cascade further for newer wins! This is beyond my expectation! Fruit case goes that extra mile to help me! The only crappy news about it is if normal wins get the wilds first before the scattered blenders then it would leave me "featureless". I was happy to withdraw $169.44 at the end of my adventure! It is true to what the slogan says on Bet-At-home, "Life is a Game".....on some occasions. If Life were a game on work we would enjoy it more :) ! Bet-At-home can be considered to be a 9 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

Bet-at- Is not a very know Casino Portal in Europ, but i was really interesting in this
Netent Casino , cause i like to play in a Casino which have the special Unique slots and
games from this Software type. I really like the Slots and Live Casino from this Casino.
Poker and Skillgames can you play there too, cause it's like the Betsson casino.
There where no interruption in my gameplay and the page loading speed is okey. I was
eligible for a five no Deposit Bonus which i had take Advantage of it. I tried out some
games and watched how the games work with payouts. Its quied good , and i had made my first deposit of 20 euro without any bonus. First the Deposit Bonus was creditet to my account but in my case i went to the Support and annulatet my Bonusmoney. Very nice Support which is really friendly and helpfully to their customers. I sended them my Documents , and at the same day ma account was verified and i could use my Account to cashout my winnings.I played Slots like Subtopia,Frankenstein ,Starburst, Dead or Alive and other cool Slots. But my luck was not on my side. But a lot of freepsins with some little winnings wich has made a long gameplay for me .After a huge playing time i cashed out the summ of 20Euro and did let the winnings of 30 euro in my account and played on the next day again.
The Next day: Now i was really interesting how the Blackjack tables are working.
I was really scared as i saw how much the Dealer did winning.And i loosed about 20 euro on this table.,Bet-EU -Home the Bet-at-eu is a good online casino and i would really say that you have to
try to play here!! Evryone gets his freespins and they are really fair to their players ! The support is very nice and helpfully , and this is a casino where u got chances to win !

reviewed on 04/05/2013

Hello everyone. On the 1st of April I decided to try one casino each day of the month. Today it’s Bet at home. Com Casino’s turn. This is another online casino that I never heard of, even though it is in Top 50 on askgamblers.com.
I gathered some info online and this is what I found out. First, it is powered by NetEnt software, so it is going to be pretty cool. They only have one deposit bonus- the first deposit bonus. Besides of the fact that it is only one, it also gives you a bonus of maximum 100$. Also, the wagering requirements are 40x, which is huge! So my review does not start very well for Bet at Home Casino.
The second impression comes from their website. It is really unprofessional and not welcoming.
They have more than 15 Jackpots they have . They have one for almost all types of games. The highest one is the Mega Jackpot, in which you have the chance to win 2.5 million $!
I deposited 20$, since my last endeavors did not go to well. I get my 20$ deposit bonus and start playing. I am more of a slots kind of person and this is what I started with. They have 64 video slots which are all pretty cool (Netent, of course!).
I started playing Super Lucky Frog, a really funny slot. They also have a Jackpot, which was 276,76 $ while I was playing. After changing some random slots I had a balance of 40$, which is double from what I deposited (also the same amount as after I received my deposit bonus, anyway). I decided to try to win big or go home. I was hoping for something like 100$ but unfortunately did not get there. So I lost all my money.
I recommend this casino to anyone that is bored! Not the best one but for sure not the worst either.

reviewed on 03/24/2013

At first glance, I can say that the casino can satisfy all the needs of online gaming, but if you want more you will not find here. Of course the company "Bet-at-home" much more emphasis is given to sports betting and casino is somehow secondary. First of all, I must note that the number of games quite small and can not be compared to other casinos. Especially when we're talking about classic slots which there are only 9, video poker all kinds are 6 and other games 7 ... when it comes to video slots that offer a little better. 64 video slots are quite enough especially because there are a lot of quality that we is not surprising, given that we know that NetEnt knows how to make a really good slots. Here I am primarily referring to the good old slots such as "jack hammer" and "Gonzos Quest" and of course as some newer like "Thief" and "evolution." So if I do not play slots oversupply on them can be really nice. As for the table games best roulette is made. Really great composition and just everything is in its place. There is also an option for "quick spin" which really saves time and frees players from unnecessary delays and frustration. When it comes to bonuses they don’t have best offer. Standard offer for casino 100% bonus on your first deposit was almost overcome today, and every casino has that kind of offer. Some special no deposit bonuses no, and if it happens that often have action through which share their vouchers but can only use them on sports betting. On the other hand, the support is really good. A wide selection of language really inspires me. I think talking about the safety of playing in this casino is unnecessary and I think this casino and the entire company a "bet-at-home" has too much reputation and respect and they will not owed to anyone. All in all an average casino that can satisfy the needs of all players but not at the highest level. I think that their casino behind the level of their sports betting and not worth opening an account on the "bet-at-home" just because of the casino or if you do not plan to seriously try out sports betting do not visit this site.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

Bet-at- Is not a very know Casino Portal in Germany , but i was really interesting in
this Netent Casino , cause i like to play in Casino which have the special Unique slots
and games in this Software type. I really like the Slots and Live Casino from this
Casino. Poker and Skill games can you play there too cause its like the Betsson casino.
There where no interruption in my game play and the page speed is okay. I was eligible for
a 5 no Deposit bonus which i had take Advantage of it. I tried out some games and watched
how the games work with payouts. Its quiet good , and i had made my first deposit without
any bonus. First the Deposit Bonus was credited to my account but in my case i went to
the Support and annulated my Bonus money. Very nice Support which is really friendly and
helpfully to their customers. I sended them my documents , and at the same day ma account
was verified and i could use my Account to cahsout my winnings.
I played Slots like Subtopia, The great Frankenstein , Piggy Riches and other cool Slots.
But my luck was not on my side. But a lot of free spins with some little winnings wich has
made a long game play for me .After a huge playing time i cashed out the sum of my
deposit and let the winning of 30 euro in my account and played on the next day again.
My fazit , the Bet at is a good online casino which i would really say that u have to try
to play here!! evreyone gets his free spins and they are really fair to their players ! the
support is very nice and helpfully , and this is a casino where u got chances to win !

reviewed on 03/03/2013 Canada

Another casino that does not need an introduction is none other than the reputable Bet-At-Home Casino! This NetEnt software fueled casino features a casino for the slots jockeys, sportsbook for all you betting fanatics, live casinos for the lucky dogs, games for the highly skilled and poker for the sharks! The problem is part of my review results in playing poker but since everything is towards only casinos I will only talk about the "casino" part of the experience. Although this casino may have a license from Malta but unfortunately for US players this makes registration impossible. While my visit has be splendid I gladly parted $30 to make wins happen. It is a small deposit but if your lucky throughout your gameplay then really it does not matter does it? Because being on fire (on a roll or bein extremely lucky) destroys almost all odds! Making my way to Jack Hammer, a 25 paylines crime detective themed video slot that makes every symbol spin on there own. What I find remarkable is everytime I have a winning combination the winning symbols get held while every symbol respins for a chance at larger wins but only if the chain of wins occur. This feature is called a "Sticky Win"! It gives your moneys worth knowing it could pay you more than once through a series of spins unlike most video slots where after all 5 reels spin it's game over and you keep whatever wins you have in a winning combination. You could say it is more "Spin effective". After throwing my full $30 with a few losses ($7.80) after a large series of spins for about 2 hours I generated a medium size win of $32.30 totaling my balance to $54.50. Not bad from just one video slot! With my coffee cup empty and still the urge to gamble I couldn't help but play on their sweet Live Casino. This feature truly reminded me of the same experience found on 888 casino. The cards, the set up, almost everything I saw inside was almost a striking resemblance. With a total of $54.50 I fired $10 bet each hand for 3 hands before quiting to make a nice cashout. In the first round of Blackjack the dealer had a 6 shown as one of her cards. I had Kd 5s (15). My mind was telling me to hit it but I felt kind of afraid that my hand would bust. What I did was I just went with another "Hit" and I got a 4d for 19. I made a stand and as the Dealer flipped her mystery card it revealed 10c so her total is 16 but...we all know that dealers hit on 16 (even on soft) and stand on 17 so she was forced to hit again! Her next card was a Qh making her 26 hand "bust". With that fact I doubled my $10 giving me $64.50. In the next round I lost when I did not take the insurance necessary to avoid a Blackjack from the dealer (She had Ac Js). And so I was back to $54.50. My final hand made me bet a tough $30, throwing it out there like it was food for the seagulls. The dealer gave me a Jh Js for 20 while the Dealer had 4s revealed as one of her cards. What I really wanted to do is split the cards but seeing is how I had insufficient funds to make that happen I stood to the 20! The Dealers mystery card was a 6d for 10 total and she hit again to get 7h for 17. hat made me win my $30 and I was now at $84.50. I do hate the fact that when in life you want something (I wanted to split the cards but became short of funds) there are times when they are out of reach! I am sure some or most of you agree.
What I dislike about Bet-At-Home casino is the fact that I saw the list on the left side. It was something plain and simple but nothing mesmerizing to the captive eye. I'd expect a list that is glamourous as the list Microgaming or Playtech provides. This list on the left however is unattractive! Through a great play I must admit $84.50 is an okay amount to have than something smaller or worse something less than your deposit.
A 9 out of 10 for Bet-At-Home casino!

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. Bet-at-home its online casino that also had sportsbook. And i think they also very reputable, and also they licensed on Malta, and i think if casino licensed on Malta, this good, because i never see any bad casino that licensed on Malta. So, i decided to start my experience with them with 50$ deposit, but i dont get any bonus because my country dont eligible for bonuses at this casino. Anyway, i love netent games, and netent my favorite software provider, and i always happy to play in casino that offering netent slots. I decided to start my sweety entertainment with egyptian heroes slot, because it has expanding wilds on reels 2-3-4, and also in freespins it had always expanded wild on reel 3, that give you nice opportunity to hit big. So, had only 50$, and i start betting 0.75, because fill my self lucky. In about 30 or 35 spins i get 3 scatters and trigger feature, but it dont pay very big, something like 80x my bet, but its ok too, so i continue my journey in another cool netent slot jack hammer. Jack hammer is unique slot, because there you get sticky win feature, if for example you hit 3 symbols on payline, any other signs will be spinned again. So its possible to get full screen of any signs. I play it at 0.50 bet, and dont hit freespins, and also lost my balance to 25$. After this lose, i decided to win big, or lose all, so i enter reel steel slot, it very similar as break da bank again in microgaming, so you can hit very big payout, if it is you lucky day. But i lost all money playing 0.36 bet very quickly, and this is the end of my journey is this casino. Anyway i had nice entertainment, as i love netent slots.
Marks for bet-at-home casino
Software: 10/10 LOVE NETENT
Support: 8/10 nice support
Bonuses: 0/10 for me, as i didnt eligible
Cashouts: i dont know
Total: 8/10 good casino, but no bonuses for me.

Casino News

View all
October 01, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

We have some great news from Bet-at-home. Since just a few days ago, their mobile casino also includes Live Casino games. So now players can have a ...

Read more

September 30, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

If you are a fan of the world famous NetENT slot games, you should definitely head over to Bet-at-home, because this excellent online casino has the ...

Read more

September 01, 2014
by Glen Garner

We’re thrilled to have a new exclusive welcome bonus to offer you from the famous Bet-at-home Casino! If you sign up today with our special link, ...

Read more