bet-at-home Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

bet-at-home casino is an online casino that combines an easy-to-use interface with a relaxed, carefree attitude. The site contains the entire library of games from NetEnt, a company that has played a major role in the modernisation of the online video slot. bet-at-home holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta, which prevents them from being able to accept US players at this time.

Virtual Games

Like all NetEnt casinos, bet-at-home has one of the most interesting and diverse catalogues of instant casino games. Their slots are particularly impressive since they combine the hassle-free Flash interface with some of the most intricate rules and themes around. Among their most popular games are Jack Hammer slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Mythic Maiden slot, Starburst slot, and Egyptian Heroes slot. Each game comes with at least one bonus feature, but many have multiple.

bet-at-home also features a wide variety of virtual table games. If you enjoy blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, bet-at-home has a number of different variants to ensure that you can play the way the exact way you want to. Other games include Hi-Lo and Hi-Lo Switch, Progressive Caribbean Stud Poker, Let It Ride, red dog, and a few other casino pokers.

Unfortunately video poker players do not have as many games to choose from at bet-at-home. They feature a total of 4 actual variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. These can be played in both single- and multi-hand denominations. Although these are some of the most popular variants, bet-at-home does not offer any bonus-based video poker games.

Live Games

bet-at-home strives to offer the complete casino package, so they have included a live games lounge in addition to their main casino. You can simply log in with your same username and password that you use in the NetEnt casino and play blackjack, roulette, or baccarat with any of the bet-at-home dealers. Since all the action is streamed directly to your computer through their webcam, the live casino has the same interactivity and fun pace that an in-person casino table game offers.


Should you encounter any issues while playing, or if you just have a question or comment for the casino, you can contact bet-at-home 24/7 through a variety of methods. For most players, live chat is the best solution since it is free, fast, and convenient. If you would prefer to speak with a person instead, you can give the casino a call via their tolled international number. You can also send them an email and expect a reply within 24 business hours.

Security and Fairness

bet-at-home understands that the Web can be a dangerous place if handled improperly. To secure all players, they have installed SSL encryption on their networks. Because you'll need to send in various personal or financial information to deposit into, play, and withdraw from bet-at-home, the SSL security protocol is put into place to ensure that no one will be able to steal your data.

bet-at-home also believes in fair game. Since they use NetEnt software to entertain their players, true fairness is guaranteed by the TST audits that NetEnt themselves has conducted on a regular basis. The live games section is also guaranteed fair; all the action is delivered in real-time over webcam.


  • Entire library of NetEnt games
  • Live games available
  • 24/7 assistance through live chat, tolled international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by TST


  • No US players accepted
  • Limited video poker assortment
  • Third-party audit seal not on bet-at-home site

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Slots Welcome Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with bet-at-home Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

6 of 7
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
1753 USD
Average Amount


disputed amount

I have waited MONTHS for bet at home to pay me 615 euro. I have sent in all the documents... then they said they would pay me. They did not. Then they ...

Read more


disputed amount

I have tried to cashout 898 euro but they will not verify me and my account is locked. I sent the documents they told me to send but then they just ...

Read more


I played on bet-at-home casino for less than a month. The first 15 days were perfect, I was satisfied, got some winnings, rolled my bonus over and ...

Read more

Contact Casino

  • Support Phone: +356-21314833
  • Support Telefax: +356-25401296

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

186 reviews
Bet At Home is a well known brand in the world of online gambling, in addition to the casino and betting stands out, which is one of the most trusted betting houses in all the leading gambling websites. Here you can bet on soccer games and play roulette, or a video slot with equal pleasure and confidence. We will now talk about the betting and poker room because the subject of this review is the only casino that offers a complete NetEnt offer, which is regularly updated with free spins and bonus promotions. For the countries of former Yugoslavia, this is one of the leading gambling house, I believe that is so in your country.

At the casino I am registered since 2006, that means that I Bet At Home casino active for nine years, and knowing that the casino is started online in 2005, then it's clear that my experience with Bet At Home brand relevant. For the 10 years until the expression is totally came German quality and European specificity. This is one of those places where once you start it's hard to control your money and emotions, because of caution before you go with your roulette or one of the many slot machines. On Bet At Home I am withdraw more than 2000 € and never had a problem when it comes to withdraw.

After verification of the account, the rest is classic. Games that usually play as The Invisible Man and Aliens slot, although playing lately and new slot Dazzle me because it is very interesting, try it and you will realize why. When I talk about payment options, this is my favorite Neteller, although in the beginning was quite active Skrill when I made the deposit. Today I do it solely through Neteller account and I am very pleased with the results, because the money in my account is always available within 48 hours maximum. Excellent casino, and especially I like because it has the support of the Croatian language that I understand perfectly.
50 reviews, United States
This casino is famous all over the world and mostly because of their sportsbook. My opinion is that this sportsbook isn’t so good and I don’t see why people love it, maybe it is because of a great marketing or something else. But I won’t talk about bet at home company in general I will talk only about casino.

I love their very serious and professional look. Without a lot of details which are often unnecessarily.First time when I played here I use their bonus of 100% on first deposit. That wasn’t deposit because I had money on my sportsbook account but if you transfer from sportsbook to casino that count too and I start playing here. If I remember correct wagering requirements were 25 times and I knew that is a lot of spinning and I didn’t have other choice, so I start looking for game which can bring me money. So I started with some next gen slots like Medusa, 300 shields and Psycho. I must admit that I loved those slots but they didn’t pay off. I lost almost all my money and than I returned to old good NetEnt games. I return a little money on boom brothers but then I lost all on Gonzo’s quest.

After that I played here only few times but enough to know that playing here is very pleasant, site and games working without any mistake.

They surprised me with one free spin every day : ). That is interesting and I think unique promotion. I receive e mail maybe one month ago and they told me that on some new slot I will have every day one free spin. I was entering few days and I didn’t won anything of course then I lost track of that bonus and I didn’t use it but it was interesting. I am aware that you almost can’t do anything with that but it is cute : )

My experience with this casino is great, every time when I played here I had great time, it was interesting and I can’t tell anything bad for this casino. General impression is good, 7 stars from me.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 31. July 2015
- Super fast withdrawal to skrill :) took under 1 hour

- Live support fast and clear

- Good casino bonus with option to cash out own money before wagering is over
Casino games didn't run super smooth but good enough to play.
232 reviews
This particular casino is powered by several providers like NetEnt, Ash Gaming, NextGen Gaming. This casino has been around for quite some time so there is no doubt that it is not reliable and seeing NetEnt as one of the providers made me wanna try it myself. After having a look at their site which I wasn't impressed by I signed up.

After seeing their promotions and offers on them I decided to pass and just deposit 20$. Also they have mobile play available and instant play as well, I personally went with instant game and I choose Go Bananas as a slot to play. I enjoyed playing this slot as I always do since in the first 20 minutes it was really generous to me where with my initial start I had 40$ with 0.40$ per spin bets. So I continued playing this game for 3 hours straight I kept gaining and losing money. At a point I was brought down to only 10$ I had no idea whether to continue or try to switch games, but I continued and I was lucky since in the next 20 spins I managed to hit two wild monkeys several times for a really good payout. At the end I had 45$ and then I decided to switch slots. So I decided to play Attraction a slot that I recently discovered so I wanted to give it a try once more. But after 15 minutes I saw that it was a mistake since my balance was cut in half. So I decided to just leave the remaining money on my balance and come tomorrow with hope that I would be more lucky.

Overall this is a really good casino but it doesn't have that much of a slot selection, I thought it would have more. Their support is nice but it took some time while someone answered my question. Would tell you to try out this casino. 7/10
114 reviews, India
One of the oldest and most known casinos among all. Bet at home is licensed by the Malta and have been established for more than 10 years now and that is why they are one of the biggest casinos. Taking games from the Netent and a lot of other software’s too. Big variety of slot games and fast games. It has been more than 2 years when I had created an account on this casino and since then I have played here a lot of times. Always giving exciting bonus offers for us.

This site is mainly known and used for sports betting but I only do casino gambling. I deposited 50 and got straight to the action. Started with the Wish Master slot. Was betting the lowest and got the fire (wild) in the 4th spin and the streak continued like this for some time and my balance was 75 in just a couple of hours. I decided to stop at 150. And as soon as I hit that I took out the money but left 30 in the casino account to play again. Now I only play table games here because I have played almost net ent slots here and now like playing roulette more than anything. I have had the most wins form this casino only and it is best casino and I always prefer this one I want to play Netent games.

Then started with Lost Island. Here I got a lot of free spins. And I like how the screen shows congratulations you have won this much free spins. I have made around 5 withdrawals from this casino and I am a regular player here but would really like some MG games here too then I think this casino would be complete and incomparable.

They have fast games, fast withdrawals, and good bonuses and are fair. I think this is the right place for all gamblers and this casino is a 10 for me.
52 reviews
This is casino on which a played a lot and when I say a lot it means a few years constantly and I had some good and bad experience. I opened account here becouse they are famous betting site and they offered a lot of no deposit bonuses (voucher codes) in my country. After I opened account on sportsbook I was curious and I go on casino.

At first look this is great casino and I was fascinated, I was looking at all that games, a lot of slots, table games, action games and I was like a kid in toy store, I just want to try it all, another great thing is that they offer customer support on my language . And I had begginers luck. I was playing blackjack and I started with 6 or something like that euros and I win a lot, about 150. Then I decide to play roulette (and my begginers luck was dissapier haha ). I was readng about sistem which is forbiden to play in land based casinos where betting on red or black and duble up your bet when you lose. But I must tell you that system sucks. I had 150e and I started with 1 e.

At first it was great, slowly I was growing and make plus of 20 euros than I got into black series. Beilieved or not ball dropped 7 times in a row on black. I lost about 130euros. So is it bad luck or system just recognize my play and took my money I don't know but this is suspicious for me. Of course maybe this is just way which casino protect themselfs but it hurt me, just to be clear I don't blame casino becouse I on some level tryed to cheat them. After that I never tryed this system on any other casino and maybe other caino will let me play like that. I'll never know :D
I must say some bad things about instant games. They are everywhere. you can find it in corner of lobby, anouther game or on start page of casino and they are so annoying. They practicaly call you to bet and I never won anything on them. So without this games this casino would be much much better.
467 reviews
Bet-At-Home casino offers games from a few software providers like NetEnt, Ash Gaming or NextGen Gaming. It seems to me that this is another place where the casino is in second plan and they are mostly oriented on players who bet on sports events.

I have been a member of this casino for a short time. About two months I think. In their offer they have a welcome bonus of 100% on the first deposit. This bonus isn’t very attractive for me but still I decided to make a deposit and use it. I made a deposit of 10 euros and started with 40 euros. The Wr wasn’t so bad it was only 40 x bonus before you could make a withdrawal. In my case it was 800 euros. I had one big win of 200 x bet playing Blood Suckers. Unfortunately it wasn’t enough because when I met the wager my balance was at only 17 euros. That was too little to ask for a withdrawal so I kept playing until I lost it all. I could have asked for the 17 euros to withdraw because the minimum withdraw limit here is only 10 euros. Also the minimum deposit here is 10 euros. I like that a lot and I don’t like casinos where the minimum amount for a withdrawal has to be a few times bigger than the deposit. That’s a dirty tactic used by many online casinos to take the players money if you ask me.

When it comes to their live chat support I used it only once and have no remarks about it. For now I am mostly satisfied with Bet-At-Home Casino and I will come back here again soon. I hope to have more luck and ask for a withdrawal. I think this is a safe casino with a long tradition you can trust and I recommend it.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 29. July 2014
Bet at home casino have interesting for me games selection, it is Net entertainment and Nextgen games, I like to play games from both this software’s, and of course I tried this casino couple of times.

My best session at this casino was done from 50$ deposit with 100% bonus, so I had 100$ balance to play with. I tried couple of Nextgen games, but experience was not very nice and good, so I decide that better I switch to Net entertainment. First slot I decide to play was Evolution, with 0.50 bets, had few freespins feature and even once achieved x 100 total bet, but nothing else better since Evolution in freespins was not done very good. After this I decide to have some great experience with Jack and Beanstalk slot, in my opinion it is one of the most interesting Net entertainment game, I played 0.8$ bet, and had made about 400 spins in this slot, and for this time I was able to see 5 freespins features, which is really great result. Features was nothing great, I even was not able to collect 9 keys during it, but results was not very bad also, something in range 50-90x total bet, plus add to this few five of a kind with wilds in base game, and result was awesome, about +140$. After this I tried couple more games which have medium variance, in order to clear bonus, and when this was done I decide to request withdrawal. My account was already verified (for those who interesting about it this procedure takes for me a bit more than 1 day). Withdrawal was paid next working day, and this is good speed.

I rate Bet-at-home casino 7 stars, I am happy with their services. Also they respect Russian speaking players, because have Russian version of website, and Russian rubles as currency, which just add this casino one more star, so 8 in total.
36 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Bet at Home casino, I knew for this casino long time ago cause this casino and Bet365 are really similar for me, I don’t know why but they are.

I didn’t registered on this one until I managed to get one voucher value of 5eur and you can bet on sports which I liked even more cause I know I can make some money with that. They terms were that you cannot place a bet on odds less than 1,60 and you need to wager those 5 euros, well I'm not sure now was it 3 or 5 times but it was unreal easy and low. It was Saturday I remember English league was playing and I put those 5e on three pairs, odd was about 2,5 and I won, later that day Spanish league was playing and I put 10e on two pairs with odd 2, I won again, so I needed to bet 5e more to be eligible to withdraw. I did manage to successfully do that but I didn’t stop, I kept betting that weekend and in the end of it I had around 120e on my balance. It was great feeling I contacted support to ask about what should I do next to claim my winnings and I had doubts that my brother played earlier on this casino from the same computer I wanted them to check. They checked everything they came back to me saying everything is great and cool all I need to do is to send my documents to verify my identity and address of living and to deposit 15e amount to be eligible to withdraw and that was pretty easy to do and I did, I send them scan of my ID card and scan of a bill to prove my address, I deposited 15e via Skrill and all I need was to wait until they proceed.

Next day they came back to me saying that they closed my account because someone already played from this IP address and I'm not eligible to claim winnings, I really was furious at that moment cause I already ask support to check for that and I wanted to explain that was my brother playing cause they have documents of both of us they can check. They really were annoying, they didn’t wanted to hear and understand and they kept sending me same message over and over again. I was pissed at that moment if I could get my hands on person that works in support I would break his/her neck lol xD. That’s not large amount of money but its something else what put a fire in me.

Now I asked for them to send me back those 15e I deposited and they said they will just I needed to wait again for them to proceed, same day just in night they said they cannot send me my money back to Skrill they only can send it to bank account, as I don’t have my own bank account I asked to send on my brothers and that wasn’t possible they only can send it on my own name. As I need maybe 25-30 euros to open my own bank account I gave up on that money and I started being very rude I said all kind of ugly things too them and I regret I didn’t said even more cause what they did is really bad and ugly thing. Casino as casino isn’t bad, in the matter fact it is really good but their support messed up things for me.That’s my experience with this casino, it was bad experience but I hope someone will get something useful from it.
102 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
This is my review about Bet-at-home casino. I like its name a lot... A comfort is indicated in its name as you guys can play it in your home with your mobiles and enjoy it anywhere as it supports instant play and any android device... Its a Netent game with a lot of games included in it. And has a very big no. of games it is you can say the king of all the casinos and the best I guess. They have a very nice reputation as well.

I played it few months back and realize that how fast and easy to play its game. I played Caribbean stud poker game here and kept playing for a very long time and won the game a lot of times. I got 100% as welcome bonus and I used it in my game. I am a video poker game lover but it is very confusing and the rules are also very different from the normal poker game. And like all the games included in it that is named as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild. These are the games that are just unbeatable to another game in terms of graphics and provide free spins’ always love to take all the bonuses that the casino provide it helps me in my game whenever I lose the game used them and luckily I always won the game with cash amount only.

I used its withdrawing technique and find it very easy to access. I used the Neteller methods to withdraw the money. I got the money easily and very quickly. I gave it a rating of 9/10 and in terms of software I gave it a rating of 8/10... In terms of graphics and animations I gave it a rating of 9/10. I had an awesome experience while playing it and I recommend this casino to all the players of AskGamblers to try their luck and won the games.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
They had a no deposit bonus when I was playing with them and I think it was of 10 euros or something and at that time not a lot of casinos had no deposit bonus so I definitely had to join this casino site no matter what.

This casino has one of the best sites I have seen in so many years and it looks very professional and cool. They do not have a downloading version which saves time but instant play is not as fast as downloading version. Netent is a very nice platform and its slots are just too amazing. My favorite from Netent are Gonzo's Quest and Starburst and I guess all the old players will agree that this is their best games. They have Jack and the Beanstalk which was the first slot I had played ever and I still remember it. I was not much of a slot player and used to play blackjack and then tried my hand in slots from this game only and now an I play slots all the time.

I could not do much from the no deposit bonus so I did a deposit on this casino and got a first time deposit 100% match up bonus which I really liked because it increases our balance and playtime. I managed to make some serious money from my first deposit but then I lost it all in table games and that was because of my fault.

I do not have any idea about their support team and withdrawals take a couple of days and I think that is ok but I like casinos with fast withdrawals. I loved my experience on this casino site I just wish the return to players was a little more. I would rate them 8 out of 10.
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 26. May 2014
The reason I had joined Bet at home casino room was because of the mobile feature it had to offer to us and honestly I have a stupid theory that any casino room that starts with Bet will be very lucky for me and it has been true so far.

So I had to join this casino room no matter what. As I have already told before that now when I am joining a casino room I always first check their ratings and reviews on sites like AskGamblers from their I en-quire about the room because I have been a victim of some fraudulent casino rooms who rob users off their money and ban us from their portal so it is very important now a days with increasing technology to check the legitimacy of a casino room before risking your money with them. I did not care about any welcome bonus or any deposit offer because as I have already told that I had to join this casino to try mu luck once again with my name strategy and it worked again. And I was shocked to see that this casino room has been established for a very long time now and I never came to know about it thanks to sites like AskGamblers which acquaint us with new and best casino rooms available.

They had a bonus of I guess 5 or 10 euros when I had joined and I tried my luck with that but had to deposit real money eventually because you cannot do much with 5 or 10 euros no matter how good you are. I got a warming match up bonus but could not qualify to meet the wagering requirements. I loved the Zombie slots it was really fun to associate with this casino room and looking forward to more.
1023 reviews
Bet at Home Casino well that is one of the favorite ones casinos. I did sign up 2 years ago with them and surely I did took their bonus of 10 euros, well actually it’s my husband account but we are using that account together, well because we are not allowed to have two, well that would be nice. His is betting on soccer and I surely love playing slots.

So what I love about the Bet at Home casino is because they do not have an download version and I think that every player likes that, it’s very much more easier for any of us, so we would not wasting our time downloading it. So what I like about this casino they offer Netent games which they are number one for me. From that no deposit bonus I did not make anything back then, but now I am regular depositor there. For the first deposit there I did not take the 100% match bonus because I hate wagering those bonuses with my money, so if I have money I do play only with them so I won’t be restricted to something or when should I withdraw the money. I have to say that my husband is winning much more money on soccer matches, well me I did made few withdraws from them not so big around 800 euros all together.

Theirs support team are really friendly and nice so whenever I try to ask or ask help from them they are always nice not like other support team of the other casinos. The withdraws are ok so far we got the money in 3 days so I guess that is solid but they can be faster, let’s hope in the near future. I would recommend this casino from my personal experience; they are solid casino you can really trust.
323 reviews
I registered at Bet-at-home casino few months ago, and I made sometimes there sport bets. But when I first time open their site, I check terms and conditions and find that there no restricted country. Of course I was happy to see that I can get 100% bonus for first deposit to try Netent games in this casino, and I just made deposit of 40$. After it I found that my welcome bonus was not credited. I want to ask live chat about it, but did not find it on their site, probably they have no it, so I just sent email and get answer after 12 hours of waiting, this is not good speed for casino I think, and get answer that per promotional terms and conditions my country did not eligible for bonuses. Damn, why this typed only in promo terms? Why did not say this in main terms and conditions? I was disappointed with this casino, but decide to play, why not, if I am already made my deposit.

I start with Netent game Starburst, it is a bit boring, but every time when I play this slot I am waiting full screen of 'bars' or 3 stars. Actually, I never see this 3 stars, but I am not often played this slot to complaint. Starburst was not nice this day, and I just left it to play Zombie, but there I also did not find any luck, so I decide go to Zombies at min bet, and there I was glad that after freespins I have 40$ on my balance again. I was think cashout or play, and decide go to Dead or Alive slot with 0.54$ bets, but this casino was unlucky for me, and I got busted. Of course I never made there more deposits to play casino, why deposit if you cannot receive bonuses?

That’s all, thank you for reading my review about Bet-at-home casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: B- (12 hours is long!)
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not test
Bonuses: not eligible, F?
262 reviews
When I played at Bet-at-home casino which was a while ago now, I doubted at the time whether or not I should deposit there because I wasn't overly Impressed with the selection of slots they had at the time. Obviously I like NetEnt and these are the slots they have but they didn't seem to have the entire collection. Another reason why I delayed playing here was the way they word their bonus terms...they go on about buying 'chips' and your bonus being converted from your deposit, to be honest it just confused me and it doesn't take much to do that. All I wanted to know basically was whether or not I would be entitled to the full 100% deposit turns out I was. I was also concerned they didn't allow bonus for UK players but indeed they do.

I made my deposit anyway and received the bonus which came with a x40 turnover. Not a bad wager really is it. Like I already mentioned I didn't feel like I was spoilt for choice when it came to playing the slots so I just played it cool really and stuck to some old familiars like Gonzos Quest, Piggy Riches, Pandora’s Box and many others, none of them really bringing in a profit for me though. I've played Pandora’s Box, which by the way is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, in many casinos and its a hit or miss slot, sometimes its great other times its abysmal! Guess what it was here?? Yep, the latter of the two lol...abysmal! I must have done 100 spins without even seeing two scatters let alone three to activate the free spins. I ended up chasing my losses on it then though, thinking I'm bound to get free spins soon, surely its inevitable...I never did I gave up in the end. Nothing really made an impression for me here which is probably the reason why I haven't returned for a second deposit.

I've never heard of any problems at this casino, and by the looks of the site they seem very genuine and a safe place to play. I mean I don't think its the kind of casino to mess you about when it comes to withdrawals and things like that and that's the main thing isn't it. So yeah I mean they would definitely be in my list of playable casinos, it just wasn't meant to be for me.
350 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 23. June 2013
I registered to them when the World Cup was running and I made some sports bet on their site. I played some poker on their tables but I never played at their casino. Some days ago I saw they offer a 100 % bonus if I buy casino chips up to 100 euro. I was curious to it so I logged in then I asked the live support to explain me this bonus. He told me if I had money in my balance the only thing I need to do to buy casino chips at any game or the transfer found section. I told to him I didn’t have money in my account, he told me I can get after I deposit and walk through the claiming steps.

So I deposit 30 euro with my Neteller account, after I bought my chips I get my bonus money too. The last time when I spoke with the live support I forgot to ask the wagering requirements and the max cash out. So I contacted with them again and asked my questions, he told me the wagering requirements is 40x of the bonus and my deposit and I have to wager my bonus before June 28 midnight because my bonus and my money will be remove from my balance after it.

I had 60 euro with 40x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 2400 euro before I can withdraw. I think it is pretty high but they give this promotion for all players once.

I started to play with Jack Hammer slot on 1.2 euro per spin. I didn’t get the free spins while I’m reached the 20 euro, after the free spins I collected 62 euro from it. Finally I wasn’t able to meet the wagering requirements but I will play in here at the future it is sure.
516 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 21. June 2013
I decided to write this review because I enjoyed playing last night although I have never won so far! The casino interface is pretty good and they have a lot of video slots games like Jack Hammer, Jack Hammer 2, Silent Run, Space Wars, Gonzo's Quest, Golden Shamrock, Dead or Alive and many others! I am playing every time the Mega Fortune video slot maybe I will manage to hit the mega jackpot which now is 1.572.736 euro!! Another video slot that I am playing very often is Jack Hammer but I had no luck so far, maybe next time!

They have a great first deposit bonus you don’t want to miss which is 100% up to 100 euro and has only 40x wagering requirements! I also played with this bonus but I didn’t manage to fulfill the wagering requirements and to withdraw! Also, the support is very good and fast, they have live chat support and e-mail support and the most important thing, they have a lots of payment methods, even paysafecard, which I am using very often and the minimum amount to deposit is only 10 euro!

Another thing to mention, they have other games like table games (roulette, blackjack, casino holdem), classic slots, video poker and scratch cards! In the end the most important thing of Bet-at-home is the "50 euro for free everyday", once a day a Bet-at-home user will be random selected and if he logs onto his account before 11.59pm (GMT +1) of that same day his account will be credited with 50 euro! In case the selected user does not log on, the 50 euro will be transferred to the jackpot and next day the selected user will receive the 50 euro+another 50 from previous day!

In conclusion this is a good casino where I am playing every week and I am having fun and also I would like to recommend to everyone who wants to have fun, play with a deposit bonus which doesn’t have astronomic wagering requirements and maybe win some money!
172 reviews
Come to think of it Bet-at-home casino is one of the best Net Entertainment casinos I have ever been on. My experience as a player on this casino gave me cool wins.

Every time I would circle around from slot to slot to see many different results from my bets. It first happened on a slot called Victorious spinning away as I watched my $60 balance and bets turn into better trades. I found that letters would seize about tripled my bet if I happen to hit 5 of a kind which happens a lot often and bigger symbols or symbols with characters in it would offer me $8 or more for 5 of a kind for $0.50 bets. I happen to come across a pattern here. Every single time I hit 3 of a kind, 4 of a kind or 5 of kind symbols the tune would change. Small wins would have an impartial tune, medium wins would sound a 3 note tune and grouped small combinations over about $1.00 to a bigger larger win, two 4 of a kind symbols or have 5 symbols on the reels would have an improved epic tune! This slot is worthy of its name. I also believe that there is a certain point in winnings that will interpret the tune. Continuing to spin for $0.50 the adjacent scatters were a real hard a** in giving me the feature but eventually it honored me the free spins when two scatters and 2 wilds (4 scatters total) left to right appeared to give me 20 Free spins, all on x3! The resulting win scavenged me $34.34, an interesting number to see but not as large as I had hoped for 20 Free Spins. I then incorporated Fruit case into the mix as well as Piggy Riches. Fruit case, when triggering the feature is just as hard as Gonzos Quest but I happen to get lucky when the 3 blenders would line up on the first payline for the 10 free falls without any freefalls to begin with. This allowed me to collect a good $17.10. I must admit this is a lot better than Gonzo's Quest when debating about the multipliers. Tripled wins inside the feature and increased multipliers per cascade not to mention if wildcrates would show up to complete with the scattered blenders for at least three symbols altogether the feature would trigger! And let's not forget once the feature is done the win symbols would cascade further for newer wins! This is beyond my expectation! Fruit case goes that extra mile to help me! The only crappy news about it is if normal wins get the wilds first before the scattered blenders then it would leave me "featureless".

I was happy to withdraw $169.44 at the end of my adventure! It is true to what the slogan says on Bet-At-home, "Life is a Game".....on some occasions. If Life were a game on work we would enjoy it more :) ! Bet-At-home can be considered to be 9 out of 10!
10 reviews
Reviewed on Wednesday 1. May 2013
Bet-at- is not a very know Casino Portal in Europe, but I was really interesting in this
Netent Casino, cause I like to play in a Casino which has the special unique slots and games from this Software type. I really like the Slots and Live Casino from this Casino.

Poker and Skill games can you play there too, because it's like the Betsson casino.
There were no interruption in my gameplay and the page loading speed is okay. I was eligible for a five no deposit bonus which I had take advantage of it. I tried out some games and watched how the games work with payouts. Its quiet good and I had made my first deposit of 20 euro without any bonus. First the deposit bonus was credited to my account but in my case I went to the Support and annulled my Bonus money. Very nice support which is really friendly and helpfully to their customers. I send them my documents, and at the same day ma account was verified and I could use my account to cashout my winnings. I played slots like Subtopia, Frankenstein, Starburst, Dead or Alive and other cool Slots. But my luck was not on my side. But a lot of freepsins with some little winnings which has made a long gameplay for me. After a huge playing time I cashed out the sum of 20Euro and did let the winnings of 30 euro in my account and played on the next day again.

The Next day: Now I was really interesting how the Blackjack tables are working.
I was really scared as I saw how much the Dealer did winning. And I loosed about 20 euro on this table. Bet-at-home is a good online casino and I would really say that you have to try to play here!! Everyone gets his freespins and they are really fair to their players! The support is very nice and helpfully, and this is a casino where u got chances to win!
112 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 5. April 2013
On the 1st of April I decided to try one casino each day of the month. Today it’s Bet at home. Com Casino’s turn. This is another online casino that I never heard of, even though it is in Top 50 on

I gathered some info online and this is what I found out. First, it is powered by NetEnt software, so it is going to be pretty cool. They only have one deposit bonus - the first deposit bonus. Besides of the fact that it is only one, it also gives you a bonus of maximum 100$. Also, the wagering requirements are 40x, which is huge! So my review does not start very well for Bet at Home Casino.

The second impression comes from their website. It is really unprofessional and not welcoming. They have more than 15 Jackpots they have. They have one for almost all types of games. The highest one is the Mega Jackpot, in which you have the chance to win 2.5 million $!

I deposited 20$, since my last endeavors did not go to well. I get my 20$ deposit bonus and start playing. I am more of a slots kind of person and this is what I started with. They have 64 video slots which are all pretty cool (Netent, of course!).

I started playing Super Lucky Frog, a really funny slot. They also have a Jackpot, which was 276,76 $ while I was playing. After changing some random slots I had a balance of 40$, which is double from what I deposited (also the same amount as after I received my deposit bonus, anyway). I decided to try to win big or go home. I was hoping for something like 100$ but unfortunately did not get there. So I lost all my money.

I recommend this casino to anyone that is bored! Not the best one but for sure not the worst either.

Casino News

View all
September 16, 2015
by Glen Garner

Looking to try something new, but want to stick to someplace reliable? Now is the perfect time to take a look at bet-at-home Casino. They’re one of ...

Read more

October 01, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

We have some great news from Bet-at-home. Since just a few days ago, their mobile casino also includes Live Casino games. So now players can have a ...

Read more

September 30, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

If you are a fan of the world famous NetENT slot games, you should definitely head over to Bet-at-home, because this excellent online casino has the ...

Read more