bet-at-home Casino Website

bet-at-home Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.3) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at bet-at-home Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

bet-at-home Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

bet-at-home Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 01/15/2014

Bet at Home Casino well that is one of the favorite ones casinos.I did sign up 2 years ago with them and surely i did took their bonus of 10 euros ,well actually its my husband account but we are using that account together ,well because we are not allowed to have two,well that would be nice.His is betting on soccer and me surely love playing slots.So what i love about the Bet at Home casino is because they do not have an download version and i think that every player likes that,its very much more easier for any of us, so we would not wasting our time downloading it.So what i like about this casino they offer Netent games which they are number one for me.From that no deposit bonus i did not make anything back then ,but now i am regular depositor there.For the first deposit there i did not take the 100% match bonus because i hate wagering those bonuses with my money,so if i have money i do play only with them so i wont be restricted to something or when should i withdraw the money.I have to say that my husband is winning much more money on soccer matches,well me i did made few withdraws from them not so big around 800 euros all together.Theirs support team are really friendly and nice so whenever i try to ask or ask help from them they are always nice not like other support team of the other casinos.The withdraws are ok so far we got the money in 3 days so i guess that is solid but they can be faster,lets hope in the near future.I would recommend this casino from my personal experience ,they are solid casino you can really trust.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/29/2013

Good day. I registered at bet-at-home casino few months ago, and i made sometimes there sport bets. But when i first time open their site, i check terms and conditions and find that there no restricted country. Of course i was happy to see that i can get 100% bonus for first deposit to try netent games in this casino, and i just made deposit of 40$. After it i found that my welcome bonus was not credited. I want to ask live chat about it, but did not find it on their site, probably they have no it, so i just sent email and get answer after 12 hours of waiting, this is not good speed for casino i think, and get answer that per promotional terms and conditions my country did not eligible for bonuses. Damn, why this typed only in promo terms? Why did not say this in main terms and conditions? I was dissapointed with this casino, but decide to play, why not, if i am already made my deposit. I start with netent game starburst, it is a bit boring, but everytime when i play this slot i am waiting full screen of 'bars' or 3 stars. Actually, i never see this 3 stars, but i am not often play this slot to complaint. Starburst was not nice this day, and i just left it to play zombie, but there i also did not find any luck, so i decide go to zombies at min bet, and there i was glad that after freespins i have 40$ on my balance again. I was think cashout or play, and decide go to dead or alive slot with 0.54$ bets, but this casino was unlucky for me, and i got busted. Of course i never made there more deposits to play casino, why deposit if you can not receive bonuses?
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about bet-at-home casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B- (12 hours is long!)
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not test
Bonuses: not eligible, F?

cocopop3011 reviewed On 08/29/2013

When I played at Bet-at-home casino which was a while ago now, I doubted at the time whether or not I should deposit there because I wasn't overly Impressed with the selection of slots they had at the time. Obviously I like NetEnt and these are the slots they have but they didn't seem to have the entire collection. Another reason why I delayed playing here was the way they word their bonus terms...they go on about buying 'chips' and your bonus being converted from your deposit, to be honest it just confused me and it doesn't take much to do that. All I wanted to know basically was whether or not I would be entitled to the full 100% deposit match...it turns out I was. I was also concerned they didn't allow bonus for UK players but indeed they do.

I made my deposit anyway and received the bonus which came with a x40 turnover. Not a bad wager really is it. Like I already mentioned I didn't feel like I was spoilt for choice when it came to playing the slots so I just played it cool really and stuck to some old familiars like Gonzos Quest, Piggy Riches, Pandora’s Box and many others, none of them really bringing in a profit for me though. I've played Pandora’s Box, which by the way is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, in many casinos and its a hit or miss slot, sometimes its great other times its abysmal! Guess what it was here?? Yep, the latter of the two lol...abysmal! I must have done 100 spins without even seeing two scatters let alone three to activate the free spins. I ended up chasing my losses on it then though, thinking I'm bound to get free spins soon, surely its inevitable...I never did I gave up in the end. Nothing really made an impression for me here which is probably the reason why I haven't returned for a second deposit.

I've never heard of any problems at this casino, and by the looks of the site they seem very genuine and a safe place to play. I mean I don't think its the kind of casino to mess you about when it comes to withdrawals and things like that and that's the main thing isn't it. So yeah I mean they would definitely be in my list of playable casinos, it just wasn't meant to be for me

szirtisas reviewed On 06/23/2013

Hello here is my next review from Bet at home casino:
I registered to them when the World Cup was running and I made some sports bet on their site. I played some poker on their tables but I never played at their casino. Some days ago I saw they offer a 100 % bonus if I buy casino chips up to 100 euro. I was curious to it so I logged in then I asked the live support to explain me this bonus. He told me if I had money in my balance the only thing I need to do to buy casino chips at any game or the transfer found section. I told to him I didn’t have money in my account, he told me I can get after I deposit and walk through the claiming steps.
So I deposit 30 euro with my neteller account, after I bought my chips I get my bonus money too. The last time when I spoke with the live support I forgot to ask the wagering requirements and the max cash out. So I contacted with hem again and asked my questions, he told me the wagering requirements is 40x of the bonus and my deposit and I have to wager my bonus before June 28 midnight because my bonus and my money will be remove from my balance after it.
I had 60 euro with 40x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 2400 euro before I can withdraw. I think it is pretty high but they give this promotion for all players once.
I started to play with Jack hammer slot on 1.2 euro per spin. I didn’t get the free spins while I’m reached the 20 euro, after the free spins I collected 62 euro from it. Finally I wasn’t able to meet the wagering requirements but I will play in here at the future it is sure.
Thank you!

bogdangy reviewed On 06/21/2013

I decided to write this review because I enjoyed playing last night although I have never won so far!The casino interface is pretty good and they have a lot of video slots games like Jack Hammer,Jack Hammer 2,Silent Run,Space Wars,Gonzo's Quest,Golden Shamrock,Dead or Alive and many others!I am playing everytime the Mega Fortune video slot maybe I will manage to hit the mega jackpot which now is 1.572.736 euro!!Another video slot that I am playing very often is Jack Hammer but I had no luck so far,maybe next time!They have a great first deposit bonus you dont want to miss which is 100% up to 100 euro and has only 40x wagering requirements!I also played with this bonus but I didnt managed to fulfill the wagering requirements and to withdraw!Also,the support is very good and fast,they have live chat support and e-mail support and the most important thing,they have a lots of payment methods,even paysafecard,which I am using very often and the minimum amount to deposit is only 10 euro!Another thing to mention,they have other games like table games(roulette,blackjack,casino holdem),classic slots,video poker and scratch cards!In the end the most important thing of bet-at-home is the "50 euro for free everyday" ,once a day a bet-at-home user will be random selected and if he logs onto his account before 11.59pm (GMT +1) of that same day his account will be credited with 50 euro!In case the selected user does not log on,the 50 euro will be transferred to the jackpot and next day the selected user will receive the 50 euro+another 50 from previous day!In conclusion this is a good casino where I am playing every week and I am having fun and also I would like to recommend to everyone who wants to have fun,play with a deposit bonus which doesnt have astronomic wagering requirements and maybe win some money!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/22/2013

Come to think of it Bet-at-home casino is one of the best Net Entertainment casinos I have ever been on. My experience as a player on this casino gave me cool wins. Every time I would circle around from slot to slot to see many different results from my bets. It first happened on a slot called Victorious spinning away as I watched my $60 balance and bets turn into better trades. I found that letters would seize about tripled my bet if I happen to hit 5 of a kind which happens a lot often and bigger symbols or symbols with characters in it would offer me $8 or more for 5 of a kind for $0.50 bets. I happen to come across a pattern here. Every single time I hit 3 of a kind, 4 of a kind or 5 of a kind symbols the tune would change. Small wins would have an impartial tune, medium wins would sound a 3 note tune and grouped small combinations over about $1.00 to a bigger larger win , two 4 of a kind symbols or have 5 symbols on the reels would have an improved epic tune! This slot is worthy of it's name. I also believe that there is a certain point in winnings that will interpret the tune. Continuing to spin for $0.50 the adjacent scatters were a real hard a** in giving me the feature but eventually it honored me the free spins when two scatters and 2 wilds (4 scatters total) left to right appeared to give me 20 Free spins, all on x3! The resulting win scavenged me $34.34, an interesting number to see but not as large as I had hoped for 20 Free Spins. I then incorporated Fruit case into the mix as well as Piggy Riches. Fruit case, when triggering the feature is just as hard as Gonzos Quest but I happen to get lucky when the 3 blenders would line up on the first payline for the 10 free falls without any freefalls to begin with. This allowed me to collect a good $17.10. I must admit this is a lot better than Gonzo's Quest when debating about the multipliers. Tripled wins inside the feature and increased multipliers per cascade not to mention if wild crates would show up to complete with the scattered blenders for at least three symbols altogether the feature would trigger! And let's not forget once the feature is done the win symbols would cascade further for newer wins! This is beyond my expectation! Fruit case goes that extra mile to help me! The only crappy news about it is if normal wins get the wilds first before the scattered blenders then it would leave me "featureless". I was happy to withdraw $169.44 at the end of my adventure! It is true to what the slogan says on Bet-At-home, "Life is a Game".....on some occasions. If Life were a game on work we would enjoy it more :) ! Bet-At-home can be considered to be a 9 out of 10!

ronny210 reviewed On 05/01/2013

Bet-at- Is not a very know Casino Portal in Europ, but i was really interesting in this
Netent Casino , cause i like to play in a Casino which have the special Unique slots and
games from this Software type. I really like the Slots and Live Casino from this Casino.
Poker and Skillgames can you play there too, cause it's like the Betsson casino.
There where no interruption in my gameplay and the page loading speed is okey. I was
eligible for a five no Deposit Bonus which i had take Advantage of it. I tried out some
games and watched how the games work with payouts. Its quied good , and i had made my first deposit of 20 euro without any bonus. First the Deposit Bonus was creditet to my account but in my case i went to the Support and annulatet my Bonusmoney. Very nice Support which is really friendly and helpfully to their customers. I sended them my Documents , and at the same day ma account was verified and i could use my Account to cashout my winnings.I played Slots like Subtopia,Frankenstein ,Starburst, Dead or Alive and other cool Slots. But my luck was not on my side. But a lot of freepsins with some little winnings wich has made a long gameplay for me .After a huge playing time i cashed out the summ of 20Euro and did let the winnings of 30 euro in my account and played on the next day again.
The Next day: Now i was really interesting how the Blackjack tables are working.
I was really scared as i saw how much the Dealer did winning.And i loosed about 20 euro on this table.,Bet-EU -Home the Bet-at-eu is a good online casino and i would really say that you have to
try to play here!! Evryone gets his freespins and they are really fair to their players ! The support is very nice and helpfully , and this is a casino where u got chances to win !

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/05/2013

Hello everyone. On the 1st of April I decided to try one casino each day of the month. Today it’s Bet at home. Com Casino’s turn. This is another online casino that I never heard of, even though it is in Top 50 on askgamblers.com.
I gathered some info online and this is what I found out. First, it is powered by NetEnt software, so it is going to be pretty cool. They only have one deposit bonus- the first deposit bonus. Besides of the fact that it is only one, it also gives you a bonus of maximum 100$. Also, the wagering requirements are 40x, which is huge! So my review does not start very well for Bet at Home Casino.
The second impression comes from their website. It is really unprofessional and not welcoming.
They have more than 15 Jackpots they have . They have one for almost all types of games. The highest one is the Mega Jackpot, in which you have the chance to win 2.5 million $!
I deposited 20$, since my last endeavors did not go to well. I get my 20$ deposit bonus and start playing. I am more of a slots kind of person and this is what I started with. They have 64 video slots which are all pretty cool (Netent, of course!).
I started playing Super Lucky Frog, a really funny slot. They also have a Jackpot, which was 276,76 $ while I was playing. After changing some random slots I had a balance of 40$, which is double from what I deposited (also the same amount as after I received my deposit bonus, anyway). I decided to try to win big or go home. I was hoping for something like 100$ but unfortunately did not get there. So I lost all my money.
I recommend this casino to anyone that is bored! Not the best one but for sure not the worst either.

slobobwin reviewed On 03/24/2013

At first glance, I can say that the casino can satisfy all the needs of online gaming, but if you want more you will not find here. Of course the company "Bet-at-home" much more emphasis is given to sports betting and casino is somehow secondary. First of all, I must note that the number of games quite small and can not be compared to other casinos. Especially when we're talking about classic slots which there are only 9, video poker all kinds are 6 and other games 7 ... when it comes to video slots that offer a little better. 64 video slots are quite enough especially because there are a lot of quality that we is not surprising, given that we know that NetEnt knows how to make a really good slots. Here I am primarily referring to the good old slots such as "jack hammer" and "Gonzos Quest" and of course as some newer like "Thief" and "evolution." So if I do not play slots oversupply on them can be really nice. As for the table games best roulette is made. Really great composition and just everything is in its place. There is also an option for "quick spin" which really saves time and frees players from unnecessary delays and frustration. When it comes to bonuses they don’t have best offer. Standard offer for casino 100% bonus on your first deposit was almost overcome today, and every casino has that kind of offer. Some special no deposit bonuses no, and if it happens that often have action through which share their vouchers but can only use them on sports betting. On the other hand, the support is really good. A wide selection of language really inspires me. I think talking about the safety of playing in this casino is unnecessary and I think this casino and the entire company a "bet-at-home" has too much reputation and respect and they will not owed to anyone. All in all an average casino that can satisfy the needs of all players but not at the highest level. I think that their casino behind the level of their sports betting and not worth opening an account on the "bet-at-home" just because of the casino or if you do not plan to seriously try out sports betting do not visit this site.

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

Bet-at- Is not a very know Casino Portal in Germany , but i was really interesting in
this Netent Casino , cause i like to play in Casino which have the special Unique slots
and games in this Software type. I really like the Slots and Live Casino from this
Casino. Poker and Skill games can you play there too cause its like the Betsson casino.
There where no interruption in my game play and the page speed is okay. I was eligible for
a 5 no Deposit bonus which i had take Advantage of it. I tried out some games and watched
how the games work with payouts. Its quiet good , and i had made my first deposit without
any bonus. First the Deposit Bonus was credited to my account but in my case i went to
the Support and annulated my Bonus money. Very nice Support which is really friendly and
helpfully to their customers. I sended them my documents , and at the same day ma account
was verified and i could use my Account to cahsout my winnings.
I played Slots like Subtopia, The great Frankenstein , Piggy Riches and other cool Slots.
But my luck was not on my side. But a lot of free spins with some little winnings wich has
made a long game play for me .After a huge playing time i cashed out the sum of my
deposit and let the winning of 30 euro in my account and played on the next day again.
My fazit , the Bet at is a good online casino which i would really say that u have to try
to play here!! evreyone gets his free spins and they are really fair to their players ! the
support is very nice and helpfully , and this is a casino where u got chances to win !

Icymod reviewed On 03/03/2013

Another casino that does not need an introduction is none other than the reputable Bet-At-Home Casino! This NetEnt software fueled casino features a casino for the slots jockeys, sportsbook for all you betting fanatics, live casinos for the lucky dogs, games for the highly skilled and poker for the sharks! The problem is part of my review results in playing poker but since everything is towards only casinos I will only talk about the "casino" part of the experience. Although this casino may have a license from Malta but unfortunately for US players this makes registration impossible. While my visit has be splendid I gladly parted $30 to make wins happen. It is a small deposit but if your lucky throughout your gameplay then really it does not matter does it? Because being on fire (on a roll or bein extremely lucky) destroys almost all odds! Making my way to Jack Hammer, a 25 paylines crime detective themed video slot that makes every symbol spin on there own. What I find remarkable is everytime I have a winning combination the winning symbols get held while every symbol respins for a chance at larger wins but only if the chain of wins occur. This feature is called a "Sticky Win"! It gives your moneys worth knowing it could pay you more than once through a series of spins unlike most video slots where after all 5 reels spin it's game over and you keep whatever wins you have in a winning combination. You could say it is more "Spin effective". After throwing my full $30 with a few losses ($7.80) after a large series of spins for about 2 hours I generated a medium size win of $32.30 totaling my balance to $54.50. Not bad from just one video slot! With my coffee cup empty and still the urge to gamble I couldn't help but play on their sweet Live Casino. This feature truly reminded me of the same experience found on 888 casino. The cards, the set up, almost everything I saw inside was almost a striking resemblance. With a total of $54.50 I fired $10 bet each hand for 3 hands before quiting to make a nice cashout. In the first round of Blackjack the dealer had a 6 shown as one of her cards. I had Kd 5s (15). My mind was telling me to hit it but I felt kind of afraid that my hand would bust. What I did was I just went with another "Hit" and I got a 4d for 19. I made a stand and as the Dealer flipped her mystery card it revealed 10c so her total is 16 but...we all know that dealers hit on 16 (even on soft) and stand on 17 so she was forced to hit again! Her next card was a Qh making her 26 hand "bust". With that fact I doubled my $10 giving me $64.50. In the next round I lost when I did not take the insurance necessary to avoid a Blackjack from the dealer (She had Ac Js). And so I was back to $54.50. My final hand made me bet a tough $30, throwing it out there like it was food for the seagulls. The dealer gave me a Jh Js for 20 while the Dealer had 4s revealed as one of her cards. What I really wanted to do is split the cards but seeing is how I had insufficient funds to make that happen I stood to the 20! The Dealers mystery card was a 6d for 10 total and she hit again to get 7h for 17. hat made me win my $30 and I was now at $84.50. I do hate the fact that when in life you want something (I wanted to split the cards but became short of funds) there are times when they are out of reach! I am sure some or most of you agree.
What I dislike about Bet-At-Home casino is the fact that I saw the list on the left side. It was something plain and simple but nothing mesmerizing to the captive eye. I'd expect a list that is glamourous as the list Microgaming or Playtech provides. This list on the left however is unattractive! Through a great play I must admit $84.50 is an okay amount to have than something smaller or worse something less than your deposit.
A 9 out of 10 for Bet-At-Home casino!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello. Bet-at-home its online casino that also had sportsbook. And i think they also very reputable, and also they licensed on Malta, and i think if casino licensed on Malta, this good, because i never see any bad casino that licensed on Malta. So, i decided to start my experience with them with 50$ deposit, but i dont get any bonus because my country dont eligible for bonuses at this casino. Anyway, i love netent games, and netent my favorite software provider, and i always happy to play in casino that offering netent slots. I decided to start my sweety entertainment with egyptian heroes slot, because it has expanding wilds on reels 2-3-4, and also in freespins it had always expanded wild on reel 3, that give you nice opportunity to hit big. So, had only 50$, and i start betting 0.75, because fill my self lucky. In about 30 or 35 spins i get 3 scatters and trigger feature, but it dont pay very big, something like 80x my bet, but its ok too, so i continue my journey in another cool netent slot jack hammer. Jack hammer is unique slot, because there you get sticky win feature, if for example you hit 3 symbols on payline, any other signs will be spinned again. So its possible to get full screen of any signs. I play it at 0.50 bet, and dont hit freespins, and also lost my balance to 25$. After this lose, i decided to win big, or lose all, so i enter reel steel slot, it very similar as break da bank again in microgaming, so you can hit very big payout, if it is you lucky day. But i lost all money playing 0.36 bet very quickly, and this is the end of my journey is this casino. Anyway i had nice entertainment, as i love netent slots.
Marks for bet-at-home casino
Software: 10/10 LOVE NETENT
Support: 8/10 nice support
Bonuses: 0/10 for me, as i didnt eligible
Cashouts: i dont know
Total: 8/10 good casino, but no bonuses for me.

goldenmember reviewed On 12/03/2012

I was pleasantly surprised at Bet at home – it is not a well known name, and it turns out it seems to be one of the super betting portals where you can gamble, sports bet and do poker as well. There is a section for games and casino but they are very much the same. What is really great about this casino (you can tell it is going to be a positive review already) is that it gives you the opportunity to bet small. This is good for people with small bankrolls, and for people who want to use certain betting tactics – doubling down etc. You can start with just 10 cents on the blackjack table, thats about 8p, and then work your way up. This means you can put down $100 and have plenty of room for manovere.

There are several versions of blackjack, all are great. You even get mini blackjack on the side of the screen which is pretty cute. I had a good run on the blackjack which is why I am pleased with it. Roulette is good as well, very smooth and fast. You get a low roller and high roller version of every game. I did so well that I thought I would give a go to the slot games as well – these good, but not as good as some of the Wild Slots I thought. There are a few other games to play as well – a good selection over all. There are not too many arcade games, there is keno (which I always avoid), scratch cards. What is nice about this casino is that everything is intergrated and website is fast as well.

Some of the UK ones are slow as anything on my machine, but all the games and betting run fast. I would highly recommend this casino. Only bad thing is the casino bonus is a 40 x wager which is in my opinion is not worth taking. Overall 9/10.

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

I am a member of bet at home community for a few years and i can say that i am satisfied with them.At first i used the site for sports betting and after a while i decided to try their poker and casino.Their live casino is a bit expensive for my pockets so i used netent powered games in casino.I have tried various games but i had biggest success on Texas holdem game.One night i played Texas holdem against casino and won 80 euro which was pretty nice sum for me.I was so surprised it was so realistic in other casinos i mostly used to lose big amounts in few minutes but here it was pretty fair game.My bets started with 50 cents and climbed up to five euro stake few last games.if i haven't lost last game i would be at hundred euros but i was lucky with 80 as well.I snooped a bit more trough casino games and played a slot called Mega Fortune but no luck there,also i tried black jack and some other table games with low bets as off ten cents i think they are the best in this business.After few days i decided to cash out fifty euro,and made request in cashier,money come to my skrill account in just two days and i was very happy with that.Bet at home is a big and responsible company and you don't have to worry for safety off your money,They also have a good bonuses program and don't be surprised if you get five euro present in your email inbox for your birthday or Christmas.Bet at home also has a Croatian language interface and that comes in handy too if you are coming from former Yugoslavian republics.Al things considered this firm does not have a downside.Games are awesome and there are many to choose from.Lot off payment options,fast cash-outs,great bonuses these are all things that make this casino top off business.I rate Bet at home casino highest 10/10 and suggest you all to try out this casino.

paquito76 reviewed On 07/31/2012

I have had a bet-at-home account for a long time but primarily I used it for sports betting purposes ( I think they are not amongst the best bookies in the world but have a decent pedigree) and recently started to explore its casino side. Because their main profile is sports betting, using the several ways they offer us to deposit, the funds will be credited to one and common account and it only can be used in the casino if we transfer the desired amount to the casino account and purchase chips. One of their biggest disadvantages compared to ’real’ casinos that they have just a very few (if any have at all) deposit bonus. No Live chat or no download version just browser based. They use NetEnt software which is very popular amongst the bookmakers. My personal favourite NetEnt game is Roulett. I think their Roulette versions is simply the best. It has elegant design, great graphics and has some favourable features, low roller roulette (from €0.1), quick spin, spin without bet etc.
I like some of their video slots like Gonzo’s Quest, Tales of Krakow or Bloodsuckers (nowadays popular vampire themed game). If we collect any winngs in the Casino we have to transfer back to main account and then can request any withdrawal. It is a great possibility to make the cash out not just the way which we used to deposit but any other method they offer for withdrawal. Once we became a verified player (sending them a copy of ID card, passport, driver’s license) we got our money within 2-3 business days. They have a decent Customer service, my questions are always answered relatively fast and professional ways (they support over 20 language).
All in all if somebody doesn’t need to have live support or doesn’t bother about flash casino version, the NetEnt powered casinos like bet-at-home can be a good choice.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2012

Despite what the previous user commented I had a positive experience with this casino. I am not a high roller, playing a lot of money but I consider myself a normal casino player, playing in the same time for fun and also to win some extra money, which most likely will also go back to another casino. I had an account at its sport section from where I have also withdrew money so all the trouble with the paper work was avoided because of this, but from my experience I can tell you that it cannot take more than 3 days if you send the requested documents. I found it very easy for me to go to the casino section as I only had to press one button. I enjoy most of the games from Net Entertainment so this casino was a good choice for me. I managed to win a couple of hundreds euros so I decided to stop and withdraw. There are a lot of languages available which makes everything a lot easier to get the needed informations. I couldn’t find a live support line, and I actually think that they don’t have. That’s one of the disadvantages of this casino but the email support is actually fast. However I decided that there is nothing important in order to contact them and I proceeded with the withdrawal. As I expected I didn’t encounter any problems with the withdrawal and after a couple of days I received the money into my e-wallet. Another disadvantage at this casino is that you don’t have a lot of possible promotions so it might not be worthy to deposit many times at this casino while you might get at others some very interesting promotions. Overall a safe casino without any worries of not receiving the money earned fair.

ValDes reviewed On 05/31/2012

I still don’t have a decent explanation, why I turned my experience in Bet-at-home casino from an ordinary stay to a complete nightmare! It seems to me now that the fault was all mine, but deep in my heart my terrible suspicions are still alive!
Everything began a few months ago, when the need of a good Net Entertainment casino for my future gambling activities was simply overwhelming and Bet-at-home casino was just the right answer for that. So, I joined there and start playing in no time. They have a Bulgarian version of the website and what is even more attractive – they accept Bulgarian levs as a currency! I was so exited and filled with positive energy! And the start was almost perfect – in just a few hours managed to clear half of my bonus wagering requirements (I took a 100% match bonus up to 175 levs as a welcome promotion) without losing more than 25 levs, playing different slots, like Fruit Shop, Jack Hammer, Ghost Pirates. And than the situation became from good to terrible. I played my favourite NetEnt slot, called Gonzo’s Quest and I must tell you one thing – worst odds I ever seen across the entire NetEnt powered casinos network!!! How it is possible to make more than 500 spins on 1.00 bet per spin, to lose around 300 credits for that purpose and not to get even one free spins feature!!! I was mad and furious! And when a gambler became mad than he is doomed!!! And this is exactly what happened to me! I have deposited again and again and again, constantly raising the bets, hoping of a good win, just to cover a small part of my losses but eventually I end up with an empty pocket, lighten by almost 2000, terrible headache and a determination to quit this awful casino as soon as possible!!!:( God, I was really near a serious heart attack – actually I don’t remember of being so furious and rabid ever, in any other casino!!! Was it just the worst luck I have ever had? Was it just the worst odds I have ever seen in a Net Entertainment powered casino? Was it an ugly software manipulation? I don’t blame anyone for anything, because I don’t have any evidences for such manipulation and cannot prove it! But, deep in my gambling heart I know the truth! Anyway, this will be the first and the last of my reviews, where you will not see my recommendation – I will let you reach a conclusion on your own! But remember, the only successful gambler is the one, who can control himself 100%! Not 99, not even 99.99, but 100!
Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

bet-at-home is an online casino that combines an easy-to-use interface with a relaxed, carefree attitude. The site contains the entire library of games from NetEnt, a company that has played a major role in the modernisation of the online video slot. bet-at-home holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta, which prevents them from being able to accept US players at this time.

Virtual Games

Like all casinos that use NetEnt software, bet-at-home has one of the most interesting and diverse catalogues of instant casino games. Their slots are particularly impressive since they combine the hassle-free Flash interface with some of the most intricate rules and themes around. Among their most popular games are Jack Hammer, Gonzo's Quest, Mythic Maiden, Starburst, and Egyptian Heroes. Each game comes with at least one bonus feature, but many have multiple.

bet-at-home also features a wide variety of virtual table games. If you enjoy blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, bet-at-home has a number of different variants to ensure that you can play the way the exact way you want to. Other games include Hi-Lo and Hi-Lo Switch, Progressive Caribbean Stud Poker, Let It Ride, red dog, and a few other casino pokers.

Unfortunately video poker players do not have as many games to choose from at bet-at-home. They feature a total of 4 actual variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. These can be played in both single- and multi-hand denominations. Although these are some of the most popular variants, bet-at-home does not offer any bonus-based video poker games.

Live Games

bet-at-home strives to offer the complete casino package, so they have included a live games lounge in addition to their main casino. You can simply log in with your same username and password that you use in the NetEnt casino and play blackjack, roulette, or baccarat with any of the bet-at-home dealers. Since all the action is streamed directly to your computer through their webcam, the live casino has the same interactivity and fun pace that an in-person casino table game offers.

Support

Should you encounter any issues while playing, or if you just have a question or comment for the casino, you can contact bet-at-home 24/7 through a variety of methods. For most players, live chat is the best solution since it is free, fast, and convenient. If you would prefer to speak with a person instead, you can give the casino a call via their tolled international number. You can also send them an email and expect a reply within 24 business hours.

Security and Fairness

bet-at-home understands that the Web can be a dangerous place if handled improperly. To secure all players, they have installed SSL encryption on their networks. Because you'll need to send in various personal or financial information to deposit into, play, and withdraw from bet-at-home, the SSL security protocol is put into place to ensure that no one will be able to steal your data.

bet-at-home also believes in fair game. Since they use NetEnt software to entertain their players, true fairness is guaranteed by the TST audits that NetEnt themselves has conducted on a regular basis. The live games section is also guaranteed fair; all the action is delivered in real-time over webcam.

Pros

  • Entire library of NetEnt games
  • Live games available
  • 24/7 assistance through live chat, tolled international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Limited video poker assortment
  • Third-party audit seal not on bet-at-home site

Details

Official Website: www.bet-at-home.com

Languages: Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, ePay.bg, EPS, GiroPay, MasterCard, Multibanko, Neteller, Paybox, Paysafe Card, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money, Western Union

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Bulgarian Lev, Czech Koruna, Denmark Krone, Euros, Polish Zloty, Romanian Leu, Russian Ruble, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, Turkish Lira, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, France, Spain, Greece, Denmark, Turkey

Software: Ash Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming

Established: 1999

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money, Western Union

Withdrawal Limits: 100 000 Euro per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 12-24 hours.

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact bet-at-home Casino

Owner: bet-at-home.com Internet Ltd. Casinos

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support Phone: +356-21314833
Support Telefax: +356-25401296

Affiliate Program: Bet-at-home Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites