Bella Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Bella Vegas is a luxurious online casino that offers players the glitz and glamour of Sin City. They are powered by BetOnSoft, an uncommon software provider that offers a large number of games. As part of the Grand Prive group, the casino is well-grounded. They hold a license in the jurisdiction of Curacao and currently accept players from the USA.

Games

Since Bella Vegas uses BetOnSoft games, they offer a growing selection of slots. The largest category of games is their video slots, which are all high-quality games that offer unique themes. Whether you want to raid the ancient tombs in Purse of the Mummy or have a nice burger and shake in Road Trip, Bella Vegas will almost certainly offer you the experience you're looking for. Some of the games are even available in both payline and all-ways structures. In addition, Bella Vegas also has numerous classic slots with big payouts and good graphics.

Table game players have a fair amount of selection here. The casino offers players a good selection of games, including numerous types of blackjack, roulette, baccarat, Three Card Poker, and craps. Although it lacks more variants of other games, Bella Vegas's table games all feature stunning detail and a friendly dealer voice.

The video poker selection at Bella Vegas is impressive and entertaining. They offer a total of 11 different video poker variants, most of which can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand format. The immersive sound and realistic graphics, as well as the generous paytables, really make the selection great. Whether you're looking for simple games like Jacks or Better or more volatile ones like Triple Double Bonus, you'll find it at Bella Vegas.

Support

Bella Vegas does an excellent job at ensuring that players' needs are met. Their support team is available 24/7. If you have an inquiry you need answered, you can click the Live Help button on their website or in their casino client to speak with a representative immediately. You can also get in touch with them via the appropriate phone number for your country. If you don't mind waiting a bit longer for a response, email is also an option. To expedite emails, they even have several different addresses for different types of problems.

Security and Fairness

Because the Web is a dangerous place, Bella Vegas has enacted measures to keep it a safe place to play. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, a security protocol that jumbles up anything you send to them as it goes from your computer to their server. With this technology, it is impossible for anyone to see any information you send the casino for the purposes of registration, banking, or verification.

Game fairness is also something that most players want to know about when they first sign up at a casino. Bella Vegas can guarantee that their games are fair with the iTech Labs seal located at the bottom of the website. Although this report is not visible to the public, this is pretty common. Furthermore, BetOnSoft has been growing in use, and many other casinos using the software have passed fairness audits, as well.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Large number of BetOnSoft slots and video pokers
  • Support available 24/7 through live chat, toll-free phone, or email
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Guaranteed fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • Casino is download-only; no instant play
  • Table game selection somewhat limited

Bonus codes

View all

CLEOPATRA50

Exclusive
100%
+ 50 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: $150
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

SHOWMETHEMONEY

100%
Monday Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

BVAGB500

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Bella Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 5
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
91 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

100
disputed amount

To summarize long story make short I had created a account with Bella Vegas Casino and claimed a free chips for play but lost on 5th of June. I had ...

Read more

Unresolved

I made deposits to my casino account and they came out of my bank account twice. I was told to send in bank statements, which I sent and was asked to ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 23
disputed amount

hello i played here at the grandprive group for long time i never had any problems, until now.in December 2013 i made deposit from card *3763 it ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.betbellavegas.com
Software
Saucify (BetOnSoft)
Deposit Methods
Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa Debit, Visa, iDEAL, GiroPay, Skrill, Ukash, Visa Electron
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, French
Restricted Countries
South Africa, Poland, Bangladesh
Return To Player
Does not provide public information regarding its monthly RTP stats.
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2001
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Grand Prive Casinos
Affiliate Program
Grand Prive

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

Bella vegas casino using games from betonsoft, and this casino is in group grandprive, i tried all their casinos and can say that it is good and interesting group, at least it was such in past, but now probably things not so good, because as i see there is few unresolved complaints here, and of course it is not very good sign for any online casino.
I join this casino and was able to get 30 no deposit freespins at some bandit slot, like at few others casinos in this group. Good thing that if i remember this good, freespins was not at minimum bet, and i win something like 20$ from this freespins, or probably i am just was very lucky with that freespins. With my 20$ i tried couple of games, playing each till freespins,but it was not my day and i was not able to earn some money for free. By the way betonsoft slots is much more better than betsoft, and here games is not so low variance, and win something big if possible here. I have also made deposit in this casino, it was 20$ with 200% bonus which casino send me on my email, so i remember my favorite slot here with spartans and shields, and 20$ not so big money for have some fun and entertainment. After two hours of playing exclusively this slot i was able to clear my deposit bonus and request withdrawal. Casino ask for my documents to verify my account, and it take for them 3 days, which is long i believe. In total i get paid on my moneybookers account after 5 days of waiting , and i can not say that it is fast, but it is acceptable, much more important thing that they at least pay.
I rate this casino with 6 stars, since withdrawal take 5 days and this is not very good.

reviewed on 03/30/2014 Hungary

Hello this is my next review from the bella vegas casino. They are a bet on soft casino with acceptable online reputation. I never liked their casino because the video slots are 100 percentage the same like on the other bet on soft casinos but they didnt have good promotions like the first bet on soft casinos. I decided to register here because they gave 25 free spins to their new customers on a special forum with 100 euro maximum cash out. I downloaded the software from the special link to i able to get the no deposit bonus. After it i went to the cashier and claimed my coupon code. I started to play on the peek physique on the minimum bet because i wanted to play as many as i can from the no deposit bonus. When i played down the half of my no deposit bonus money i get the free games but at the end i collected only 20 euro from it and i decided to play on another video slot. I started the tomahwak video slot because it has 243 lines what are makes the game more payable. I started with the minimum bet again. On my third spins i hit the three tomahawk on the first three reel and get the free games. This time i get 47 euro plus profit so i doubled the stake and kept playing here. I spin down many rounds but i didnt get the free spin feature again but i get the totem bonus game. I built a totem with the chooseable parts and get 24 euro from it. I didnt changed the video slot again i stayed on the tomahawk until as i can but it eat my no deposit bonus. I think they are worth a try because it is free.

reviewed on 01/18/2014

Bella Vegas,another Bet on Soft Casino which i am registered player of maybe all Bet On soft casinos.So Bella Vegas ,i always take no deposit offer so they were giving 25 free chip to try their games ,i was waiting for some promotion from them and when i saw it i sign up.My friends are playing here so 2 of them they are constant depositors,deposit often and withdraw often from them so they have no problems with them so i said i will give it a try.So with those 25 dollars i did start playing my favorite slots Age of Spartans ,funny this slot or hi likes me a lot or not ,well or i lose my money very fast or from the beginning its giving me big winnings.So I did played for 20 minutes my balance raised til 125 dollars but i was far from wagering those bonus,but anyhow i am enjoying playing those spartans,well it gave me many dead spins and then I changed the slot start playing perfect date slot also interesting game for me there i hit the couple feature rite away so i got free spins and my balance raised again to 220 dollars,but again when i checked at the cashier i was on half the way for wagering that bonus,and again change the slot and played Age of Spartans but now i raised the bet to 0.10 per line so my balance went down to 19 dollars and there were planty dead spins ,so i finished this bonus no wagering ,so didnt make anything ,the next thing was to deposit ,i only once deposit there from time to time they are sending me free spins ,well i cant cashout because i did one deposit only but i will play those free spins for loyalty points so from them you can get 10 dollar and up bonus,depends how many loyalty points you have.I never cashout from them neither had any bad experience with Bella Vegas ,so by me they are solid casino about their chat always nice and friendly always there to help.

reviewed on 10/24/2013

Bella Vegas Casino is like kind of sort of new york casino what i mean is the design is extravagant and very attracting to play. The Bella Vegas Casino is powered by BetOnSoft platform and this casino offers exlcusive bonus for the askgambler new players! It can helped you more when you play their casino all you need to do is visit their website via the askgambler site then after that register then deposit! The games that i played their is what i'm comfortable to play like Break da Bank, Cash Flow, Bucking Broncos and the other casino games like the table games and scratch game. They also have special bonuses like the calendar promotion from the other casino and its ridiculous when you are the lucky player that spotted! Honestly i'm hoping for that promotion and i save my credits to long last it and play it every friday. When i finished downloading the Bella Vegas and get the bonus i quickly play some sort of slot. If you bother playing and want some thrill then they also have tournament four days per week! You will have a high chance to get some money when you join and everyday their progressive jackpot is progressing and growing.

Although they have loyalty points for the loyal player reward i'm not still get any of the benefits of this loyalty reward because i didn't always wager to be rewarded. Their withdrawal time is normal not fast as the other top casino but they paid and today i made about four withdrawals from them and no doubt that they are legitimately good casino. The withdrawal process 1-2 days i can't predict the exact but they're constantly paying their members. This casino is also certified by gambleware from UK thats why i confident that they are a nice casino powered by BetOnSoft and thats it this casino deserve to get B+ from me!

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Hungary

First, I heard about Bella Vegas casino from one of my friends and as a person who knows me very well and knows my preferences relating to casino world, said he thinks probably it would suit me well.
At first sight there’s not much special here, it’s just an usual BetOnSoft developed and designed platform, though I find very useful their little animated, step-by-step tips which really give a great helping hand to the rookies to get familiar with this software. Of course it can be turned off if somebody doesn’t need it. The base services like payment methods, support are very decent, though a little bit faster response time for e-mails would be nice but it’s not really a concern. They offer great cash tournaments (personally I like Atlantis Gold’s or Treasure Island’s better although these both are not owned and operated by GrandPrive). There’s one important thing about tournaments, they only accept US Dollar currency. So if we want to participate these tournaments here, we can only do this if at the sign up procedure we register our player account in $. I don’t know why this currency restriction or why they don’t organize competitions in other curencies too. The amazing and unique thing that can be possible and allowed by BetOnSoft software, that we have the generous opportunity to easily and free transfer our money to or back another casino in the same casino group. I consider it a real player-friendly gesture.

I always liked BetOnSoft software and other benefits it gives and lately I just like them more and more. Their games are high quality, characteristically well designed and created. My favourite slot here is Lucky Leprechauns I called it ’the Irish game’. I like its atmosphere, its leprechaun, four leaf clover and horseshoe symbols with the enchanting Irish folk background music. I had a lot of funny time to spend with it.

In these times when players sometimes are just bored with the well-known environments and the growing desire in them to look elsewhere and find some other groups prominent representatives, that easily can be Bella Vegas Casino. My friend was right this time, Bella Vegas is definitely worth a try.

reviewed on 01/29/2013

Bella Vegas sounded so attractive I had to give it a try. They are a very attractive site, with a luxurious ambiance fit for the beautiful city of Las Vegas. I've played at other Grand Prive sites before, and never really got what was going on, but I found my way here at Bella Vegas and had a little successful free spin fun. It has taken me awhile to get used to the slots here, and I'm sure there's much more I'll figure out if I ever get to make a deposit. I've won a few awards on some games but don't know what good they are or if they are useful for something somewhere...

My favorite game is Age of Spartans but darn it, that game can be so cruel as well. Sometimes I just enjoy playing it for the sound effects ("Spar- taaaaaaaa!") but I always love it when the free spins come up and even more so when I get them a second time. The first dozen or so times I played, it actually paid pretty well, but since then, even when I get the free spins, the payout suckkkkkkssssss!!! I mean, like $1.60 from 9 spins. come on! So depending on how much money I have left I'll go to a different game- either a really low wager one and play like 3 cents at a time, or I go all out on one of the 50 line slots and try to get a lucky streak going on. Well, it's been fun but not too lucky yet for me.

Lately there have been rumors that the casinos in this group and with these games are no longer going to allow US players, but so far I haven't found that to be true. Maybe new players? I don't know. Maybe they just won't be as generous to US players as they are to the rest of the eligible world.

BetOnSoft games are pretty good, and I think they have won out over the RTG slots at this point in time, at least for me. I'm tired of RTG in general, anyway as too many of them have not paid out when I've won, and often groups have a lot of lagging issues, and just in general they seem to be not as good as they used to. So for me, it's Bucksy Malone, Alpha Squad, small soldiers, and several other fun games from BetOnSoft. I've even started playing blackjack here, which is something I rarely do.

reviewed on 04/19/2012

Hiho! I am just want to tell you my story with bella vegas casino.
So, i registered with them because i see on russian poker forum that they give 25 free spins on bucksy malone slot. I am registered, type bonus code in field, and download bucksy malone. So, i really had not 25, i had 50 free spins on this slot! Nice one.
This slot had 40 pay lines, and its funny features:
1)Every spin(not every really, but 98% of spins)guy with gun shoot in random symbol and makes it wild.
2)If you hit 3 special guys, you should choose 3 barrels and receive some money(one time with bet 0.8 i choose a barell with 40$(WOW!).
3)Free spins 3 scatter gives you 10 free spins with x2 multiplier.
So, i played my freespins and on balance was ~24 dollars. After it i am just search some slots, and see that they had tomahawk slot(IT HAS 243 PAYLINES).So i played this slot about hour or two, and after it i am stay only with 10$, but i clear 50% of WR. And i am just say to me 'THIS IS SPARTAAAAAAA' and join age of spartans :) I even hit there 15 free spins with x3 multiplier, but anyway in final i lost my money :(
So, tottaly bella vegas casino is same as grandbay casino(both in Grandprive casinos group) so i am can say that they had very nice slots(i also reccomend you to play road trip with 243payline), also i want to say that support in this casino is also very nice, they had live chat. Also can say that one guy who clear his Wagering req. cashout his money in 7 days without deposit. Thats not bad too. So if you look to betonsoft, you can try this casino, i like it very much.
One more review for you by alexmou12! Have a nice day!

reviewed on 04/04/2012

BellaVegas

Normally I would give an introduction, some sort of metaphor, but for this review I am not going to do that. There are two reasons, one my reviews as is were taking way too long to write and two there is really nothing dramatic I can think of in regards to this casinos. Bella Vegas is part of the Grand Prive’ network and uses Betonsoft software. Betonsoft software is probably my personal favorite, probably because if I’m playing a game in penny increments even though it still maybe 1.50 a spin its cooler to see that you won 10,000 credits, than you won $100 but that’s just me. Believe it or not my personal favorites are the 9 line slots, like of age of Spartans, Reels of Rock, and my personal favorite Roll up Roll up, I always seem to do good on that game, in fact it was at Bella Vegas during that game was when I won my first gold medal on any machine, if hit silver on many but never gold, I wonder what it takes to hit diamond, if anyone has a screenshot I’d love to see it. Anyways back to my experience at Bella Vegas, I know just about all Betonsoft Casinos have affiliates for a sign up bonus that includes free money or spins. I had found plenty to choose from for Casino Grand Bay, some for Roadhouse Reels, even a tiny one for Lake Palace, but never one for Bella Vegas. I would search on Google, “Exclusive betonsoft no deposit or free spins” or “exclusive grand prive sign up bonus, but most of what I’d find was for depositors, or already expired. One day I typed something simple into Google either “Exclusive Betonsoft” or “Exclusive Grand Prive”, and wouldn’t you know on one of the top four-five on the list had a code for 30 free spins on Bucksy Malone and a match bonus. I downloaded it through the link and, I went to go use the bonus and it said used already Maximum times, I was confused, I had never played Bella Vegas so it made no sense. I contacted support (which when it comes to Grand Prive/Big Dollar is always a gamble. I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with one of the friendliest support chat staff on their network Jasmine, and the unfortunate timing of getting Mark Allashole I mean Allastair (I will explain in a future review). This time I was lucky to get Jasmine, she credited me the free spins, I made about $12 off of them and had a good hour, hour and a half out of it. I still never don’t understand why Grand Prive has five separate casinos, It’s not like their Harrah’s and own the Ceasers Palace and other properties all over the country, maybe it’s because each one is a different color, and that attracts people to play at all 5 casinos, or as I like to do, test all of them, feel which one I had the best luck and stick with it. Gamblers and their superstition’s lol. Now for my Rating…..
I give Bella Vegas a 9/10, I actually got manually credited a bonus, even though I was supposed to get it anyways. I had a fun time playing because I had the rite support on hand, if someone else was on duty it may have been a totally different story. Anyways that No Deposit Bonus is expired, but Ask Gamblers offers a couple nice Match offers, using this link: http://www.askgamblers.com/casino/bella-vegas-casino-review-r4297
-Ian

Casino News

View all
August 18, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

At Bella Vegas Casino they do their very best to offer their players an exciting and pleasant gaming experience. Since their launch in 2001, they ...

Read more

July 29, 2014
by Glen Garner

Head back to the glory days of jukeboxes, malt shops, and muscle cars with a brand new “Reelin’ & Rockin’” bonus from Bella Vegas Casino, a US ...

Read more

May 14, 2014
by Anna Johansson

We’ve teamed up with Bella Vegas Casino to give you a great welcome bonus offer. If you register at Bella Vegas through our link, you’ll be ...

Read more