Begado Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Begado is a downloadable online casino that offers games from the NuWorks platform. It is run by the Affactive group of online casinos. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao. At this time, Begado casino gladly welcomes players from the United States and around the world.

Games

Begado features the entire collection of slots from NuWorks. This is comprised entirely of five-reel video slots, including titles like Catmandu, Ancient Wonders, Magic Show, Lucky Numbers, and Persian Queen. These games all come with their own special features - some even offer massive progressive jackpots.

The table game selection at Begado is limited. At this time, Begado only offers blackjack, baccarat, and Tri Card Poker. Each of these games has a flexible bet range and smooth animations.

Video poker players can find the three most popular variants at Begado: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. If you're looking for bonus-themed or more unique video poker games, you will need to try another casino. Each variant comes with a number of different coin sizes, so all types of players can try them out.

Support

Begado appears to take customer service seriously. They run a 24/7 live chat service through their website and casino software. This allows players to contact a representative immediately no matter what time of day it is. Begado also offers phone support for players in the US, as well as a dedicated support email address. Email inquiries generally receive responses within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Begado uses the latest security technology to keep players safe. This includes RSA public/private key encryption, a protocol that prevents unauthorized users from reading your sensitive data. The Begado servers also use additional safety measures to ensure that your account is never compromised.

The NuWorks platform has been audited continually by TST, one of the largest mathematics testing firms in the gaming industry. Although the full audit report isn't available on the Begado website, there's enough evidence available to show that NuWorks runs a fair game.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Full selection of NuWorks slots and games available
  • 24/7 live chat service
  • US toll-free phone number
  • Secured with RSA public/private key encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • Limited table game variety
  • Full third-party audit certificate not available

Bonus codes

View all

MTV400

Exclusive
400%
+ 40 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: $21
W.R: 30x/35x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 hour

Read more

BEGADO

333%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 333%
Min. Deposit: $21
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

BEGADO

333%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 333%
Min. Deposit: $21
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Begado Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

5 of 20
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
765 USD
Average Amount
34 hours left
$ 2750
disputed amount

Won $2900 on a $50 NDB. Deposited $70 of my own funds for verification, plus filled and submitted fax back form and ID copies. Then received this me ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 250
disputed amount

upon clearing the max payout possible ($250) from a $50 NDP... i proceeded to make the required $21 deposit and lodge all required paperwork ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 171
disputed amount

I won from free spins ~ 400, tipped by Wager conditions, the maximum withdrawal $ 150. Then made ​​a deposit $ 21 and sent faxbackform. After 5 ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.begado.eu
Software
NuWorks
Deposit Methods
MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, UnionPay, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
3000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Netad Management Casinos
Affiliate Program
Affactive

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Begado casino has the best service among all the casinos in the list
and i have experience it first hand. AS soon as i joined this casino i
got a call from heir executive guiding me about the casino and telling
me about the promotional offers they have available. And i told them
that i would just like to try the casino first with the free money so
he manually put 20$ in my account and wished me luck. I mean woww.
This is the service that every casino should adopt.
AS i had told him that i am more of a table and card game player so he
put a balance where i could only play table games.
So i opened blackjack. And every time i was opening the black jack
game i could only see snap shots of hands of some other player and i
did not understand this so i tried refreshing a couple of times.
SO i go a message that some of their games are not available in flash
player so i needed to download their software in order o begin with
the games.
So i did . And now the games were working just fine and i think this
is just a catch from them to make us download the software.
Now i go o play blackjack and was betting 1$ per hand and i noticed
that in the beginning i won some good hands but then as soon as i
started betting a little higher then the variance hit me or you can
say the 'house'. I had 9$ left so i tried some other games like Texas
hold em and it is one of me best table games and i live disqualifying
the dealer. But that happens seldom.
I lost the money and was not very impressed by this casino so sorry
Jay(support caller) but i have decided not to make a deposit here.

reviewed on 08/19/2014 Serbia

I remember that several times I wanted to try Begado Casino, I can't really tell if there wasn't a ND bonus here, until I received an e-mail about a week ago with a 20 dollars ND offer inside. That day, I messed up the whole thing while playing at some other casino and I was upset. You should never keep playing if you have a moment like that if you ask me. Leave it, wait until tomorrow or until you forget, because you don't need this negative emotions before claiming a no deposit or before depositing money. Finally, yesterday I downloaded their software,registered and successfully redeemed my coupon code. Begado is powered by Nuworks software and I am not familiar with it at all. Their site looks quite simple and red colored, no flashing offers that are either annoying or simply there to get the players attention. On the bottom of the page you will find promotions and they have some really good promotions. I claimed for the second time 40 free spins and I won 39 dollars. Wager was 1400 or close to that amount, which would be 99 x bonus. My first two slots were Ancient Wonders and Catmandu which didn't give me either pleasure or winning, then I switched to Eye of Egypt and I was in. Let me tell you, those free spins had fixed bet of 1 dollar, and that is how I managed to win these 39 dollars. Well Eye of Egypt was a really lovely game. I remember that I played in the afternoon and just when my balance went to about 3 dollars I got a 21 dollars win and I was back. I managed to meet the wagering requirements but I was chatting on Skype and lost my balance. How stupid of me and it is not the first time.This should not happen ever again,I promised myself. I wasn't upset at all because I enjoyed so much. I will deposit in Begado and I will play Eye of Egypt right here. It was my pleasure. Live chat is also available so if you have any concerns you don't need to bother with emails.

reviewed on 08/07/2014 Serbia

Recently I came across a promotion on some affiliate site from Begado Casino for 40 free spins on a slot game called Moby Dick. I haven’t heard of this casino before and after checking it I found out that they used Nuworks software. I have never heard of this software before also. I downloaded their software and made an account. Registration was quick and easy.
I was very surprised when I logged in and saw that it is very much alike to RTG casinos. The cashier is the same, the log on window, even the same message appeared when my internet dropped that I had to wait 10 minutes to log back in. I checked out the slot games they had and couldn't find any game that I knew. I redeemed the coupon and started to play the free spins. They were played on a 1 dollar bet just like in RTG casinos and I won about 40 dollars. I was happy with the winning and decided to try other games. As I never played here before I checked some of the reviews here at AG and decided to play some of the games described. First I tried Ancient Wonders. I liked it a lot because I got a bonus very soon on my 0.50 bet. It was a pick bonus and I was surprised when the total multiplier revealed a 175 x bet win. A very good start. I played some more and switched to Eye of Egypt. After about 20 spins I got the free spins bonus on my 1 dollar bet and a total win of 117 dollars. Every single game that I tried gave me a feature with a minimum win of 50 x bet. It was very easy to meet the 35 x bonus wager and at the end I had a nice sum of 200 dollars to withdraw.
I wish someone told me earlier that there is a similar software to RTG only with better games. I talked to live chat about a withdrawal and they were kind to explain to me all the procedures. If everything goes well with them I will definitely become a regular player here.

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Serbia

Begado casino using games from nuwork software, this software very similar to real time gaming, even cashier is very similar, and i think nuworks and real time gaming should be somehow linked, probably even same guys create this two softwares, because i bet 99% if you visit any nuwork slot, you agree that it very similar to real time gaming. Also i think begado casino is third nuworks casino, we have better options with that software - lucky club, and buzzluck, at least this two have much more better reputation for gamblers.
I tried begado casino 2 times, first one was when i get some spammy email, you know i get lot of spam to my inbox, and email saying that i can join new begado casino and get 50$ no deposit bonus. I am rare use spam emails, but this time i just google the name of casino, and on main page of their site i really see that they offer 50$ no deposit bonus. Since nuworks software is really rare one, i decide that i will try to win some money with this bonus. I took it, and since i did not had much experience with this game i just tried as many games as i can, and generally i can say i like software, but i have no luck to clear this bonus and make some profit. After some time passed casino send me 400% bonus, so it is great boost for playtime, and i decide that i can allow myself to spend 20$ to get some fun. I played with this deposit probably 2-3 hours, and find for myself favorite nuworks game - it has name babushka, really interesting game, i suggest you to try it.
I rate begado with 6 stars, because i never tried their payouts time and customer support. But of course reputation of this casino already not very good, like for all their group of casinos.

reviewed on 03/28/2014

I always liked video slots and I always liked free spins. That's why I couldn't resist the bonus from Begado casino. April 30 bonus 30 free spins. The bonus was for the Ancient wonders slot game. When I saw the game I thought this was a RTG casino but it turned out it uses NuWorks platform. The casino itself is very simple and everything is easy to find. As for the bonus I was a little dissapointed that it was for only one game but I liked Ancient wonders a lot. 50 paylines the bet for the bonus was 0.02. A very small bet but on 50 lines its 1 dollar per spin so you can get a descent wining. I started playing and I was surprised to get a bonus very fast. The graphic was very good and the music was great. I had several items and 3 picks. I choose Zeus the god of the sky and got a 5xbet. Decided to go along with the Greek mythology so next I choose Prometheus the god of fire.I got 20 x bet and last I choose the Pyramid and got 5 x bet.I thought that was it and then I got a bonus pick. What luck. Another pick and I got 10x bet. And again another bonus pick. I have to tell you the adrenalin went high up. If I were playing with my money and on a higher bet I would have gotten a heart attack. I choose the Aztec pyramid and got only 2x bet. That was it the bonus was over and on my balance I had 61,18 $. Not a bad amount considering the small bet. The free spins were over so I was playing with my money now. I needed to wager 1050,00$ to get the money. I was playing with minimum bet of 0.5 on all 50 lines. My balance started to go down and down. I really wanted another bonus. With this bet I was sure to have bigger winnings. Unfortunately that never happened and I lost all of the money. Anyway I had fun in this casino and with Ancient Wonders slot. I would recommend it to everyone. A solid 9/10.

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

Begado Casino is a little tricky and strange for me. I’m always thinking this is a RTG powered casino and every segments of the software reinforce this idea, until I start to play. This happened last time when after depositing I wondered why can’t I find my RTG games that I wanted to play. Leaving no other option I had to choose a game and my selection fell on Ancient Wonders and I didn’t regret it. This 50-payline slot have some common figures – numbers and letters - and to be true to its name and ancient/7 wonders theme the better paying symbols represent the Pyramid of Giza, Zeus’s statue, Hanging Garden and so on. Though the graphics are not amazing, it still has a pleasant sight. I started with the minimal $0.50 stake, then I quickly realized that it wasn’t going to lead to success and I tripled my bets. Slowly, slowly the free spins began to appear rewarding me somewhere between $20-$40 (the free game feature is always consists of 7 spins and the multipliers increase every time when this kind of extra is triggered. First time the wins are x1, second time x2 through x7). But the real deal was when the bonus arrived. In this segment of the game we have to choose from the seven wonders icons and each of them awards a prize multiplying the triggering bet. They guerdon us from x2 to x100. We have 3 chances but depending of the Wonders’ generosity and of course our luck we can get additional bonus picks, significantly enlarge our income. I had some great rounds as there were such $100+ winnings 3 times during my play time and one of them was a $225 profit. At the end of this funny journey, I got the confirmation by live chat that everything was OK with the winnings and information about the ID verification process. I took the necessary steps and later got an e-mail letting me know my documents were approved and the withdrawal could be made.
I have to mention some bad habits (that characteristic of several RTG casinos) I met here. The minimal withdrawable amount is $100 and they offer only 2 payment methods for cash out. (Neteller, wire transfer). Considering this and the fact that they don’t have at all any Roulette games, and last time I didn’t see 3-reel slot games too, we can say there is some room here for improvement.
They’re decent gambling partner with some enjoyable and funny games but in my opinion the above mentioned drawbacks should be corrected at all events.

reviewed on 07/22/2013

I tried Begado casino in-spite of its low rating here at askgamblers for their $50 no deposit bonus and 40x wagering requirements. It was also the first Nuworks casino I have played on. The W.R. at begado are at a bearable level ranging from 40x to 50x for no deposit bonuses and 30 to 35 for deposit+bonuses. Begado offers a 333% match bonuses for the first 3 bonuses. Begado offers a weekly match up offer and its mostly 100% and above.

Coming to their software, its bare, plain and simple. the pane of the left has the type of games, select it and you will get the games of the selected type in the center and information about the selected game on the right pane. This set up of course can be changed. I found their software to be slow at times. They have a decent set of slots with mostly traditional themed games and void of comic book games such as marvel etc. i have a great deal of success in a couple of their slots "Ancient Wonders" hitting 100x on my bet when I get the scrolls. I got 3 scrolls quite often for a while and was able to clear the WR from the no deposit bonus in this game. The other games that I was successful were "Eye of Ra" and "Head Hunter".

One of the areas where the casino could improve are their T&C section. I had to visit the live chat several times to clear up a few things. The other thing which I found disappointing is their verification procedure, they require too many documents and it just takes two long. I decided to play the money instead of cash out when I had about $150 in my account from the no deposit bonus. So that tells a lot, I would give up $150 rather than go through this long and hard procedure! Well my decision was also based on the bad reviews it had here are ask gamblers.

They have a limited deposit modes which is below par. and the same applies to withdrawal. Their customer support was good.

I would rate begado :5.0/10
- good set of games
- plain and simple UI
- Unclear T&C
- Long and hard verification process.

reviewed on 06/03/2013

Begado casino has an unusual name for a casino. This is one of the first casinos that had almost the same style I would find on Real time gaming casinos. With this being a NuWorks platform all the games are much more different than Real time gaming. Now here's something for a change! The cashier, the registration process, the whole thing stayed the same. Could it be that Nuworks was made right after the making of Real time gaming casinos? Now my experience is very interesting and wasteful to not have that cashout. The video slots had never failed to amuse me. I started for a $50 no deposit with a code provided from an email I got. It sounded like it would benefit me and trying them out is free so I jumped on the offer, pinning it down to benefit me before it got away and expired unannounced. Some offers may do that after a short time or without notice. Support wasn't needed on Begado so I inserted the code to get $50 sucessfully. The slots are neat, well put, graphically pleasing and I can adjust the speed for each of my spins. Fire, Wind and Water and Carnival Cash made me play for an hour and a half but not enough that funds were within reach anytime soon. I especially like the features on Fire, Wind and Water even if 8 Free Spins for 3 elemental scatters were small they add value with the multipliers. There is just one important feature they left out, where is the earth feature? All 4 elements need to be present to ma ke life exist in the real world but here on this very slot it doesn't make complete sense. Having earth means no ground to walk on. My point exactly. I was in fact happy I got something like $50 for free but became very discouraged when I leaned to find the withdrawal methods they left me weren't the types applicable if I won on this bonus or made a deposit. Only Wire Transfers and Neteller were available to me, no Moneybookers as stated by their homepage. Did I have to make a deposit first on Moneybookers or did they lie about having Moneybookers as a cashout method. My pursuit in the beginning was going to fail anyways. I liked the casino, it just didn't have an exit for my winnings or future deposits. Begado can get a 6 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

Shortly before last Christmas, I decided to grant myself a little gift in the form of a free welcome bonus at a new casino. Begado had apparently been launched earlier in the year and, several weeks before joining, I had read online that it was giving a $45 free chip to new customers. While I did not immediately jump on this offer, as I was not in a rush to register at an unfamiliar site using a software brand unknown to me, many others evidently did: A brief time after finding out about it, I was seeing reports of that particular bonus no longer being available.

It therefore came as a bit of a relief to discover that the casino was associated with existing establishments running on RTG, which happened to be the same company behind the new platform. Indeed, upon finally downloading the software (as there was no instant play option) and signing up, I could see the similarities between the two providers. While the overall appearance upon logging in was perhaps a little fresher than that of the slightly dated standard RTG lobby, the general layout was basically the same and I had no trouble redeeming the AskGamblers exclusive code for $25 free.

Though the names were obviously different, I felt a clear sense of familiarity when going through the slots section. Like RTG’s selection, most of the options had 20-25 paylines and from the previews alone I could see that the game design and graphics were very similar, if not identical. I decided to try out Bank Bandit because, like one of my favourite RTG slots Achilles, there were two ways to trigger the free spins feature. While I managed to get a reasonable amount of playing time, including free spins, the bonus ran out long before playthrough requirements could be met.

reviewed on 04/10/2013 Philippines

The most important thing is don't stop questioning said by albert einstein so before i made a deposit i ask for their customer support on how can i get the deposit bonus coupon via askgambler and their customer support responded that i can claim it if i get the code or they can encoded it to be claimed the deposit bonus is 100% bonus for the first deposit so i deposited 100$ and get 100 match bonus Whushh...Before that did you know that lol.... this casino is powered by NuWorks software - a Real Time Gaming sister company with improved graphics, I love Good casino graphics because it attracts more of their players so thats why this casino listed to my top 10 favorite casino ranked 7. Okay back to the video slot experienced i like video slot i am video slot lover and i don't want table games poker other except bingo :) I play their video slot called Crystal Ball because when that word comes from my mind i remembered mysteries or something. This video slot is 25 lines and offer free spin bonus up to 12 free spin and i bet 2.50$ max line 0.10 then i started to spin and i noticed that there are many option you can made from them like auto free spin speed of the game and others after i finished spinning i won .80$ and i tried again and made another spin after i made 19 spins i won around 23.90$ and my total balance is 223.90$ and i ask their customer support for the wagering update he/she said that the latest is 5527$ because the equation is 100 deposit times 60 + bonus a total of 6100$ begado casino had many deposit bonuses for 1st deposit and im lucky that they send me there exclusive 100% deposit for 1st deposit but unfortunately i didn't achieve my goal to wagered the requirements i lost my credits before i wager it its okay because they offered me weekly bonuses at begado the biggest and best bonuses and specials delivered to you fresh every week, also they offered me the Pick the Perfect Offer that you can ask for their representative. I rated this casino 7/10 overall i will try begado casino again when they offer me a good exclusive offer :)

reviewed on 02/20/2013 Canada

As begado casino is fairly new to the casino world I have alot of mixed opinions on them. For starters it is a Real Time Gaming Casino that operates like one but has different video slots that you would not find on common Real Time Gaming casinos. It different and unique! Of course since this is a Real Time Gaming based casino you would expect to find some of the common features you would expect from slots you have encountered such as their Feature Guaranteed and the Win Win Feature. As Begado is not well known to me I did not make a deposit but rather take up the no deposit bonus they offered through email. The bonus was worth $25 and I did not hesistate to spin their unique video slots. I heard rumours that casinos such as Begado are Real Time gaming casinos run by NuWorks. Some of the casinos that belong to NuWorks are Buzzluck, Regardless if this were true or not I stuck to the fact that trying them out is worth a shot! Some of the video slots I tried out were Carnival Cash, Crystal ball, Magic Show, Silk Caravan and Head Hunter. The most paying slot that takes the gold is none other than Carnival Cash because it gives you a better chance to trigger the bonus feature! The Wild Clown Heads even substitute for the scattered Funhouse so that is twice the chance to get the bonus! Since Carnival Cash did a number on my balance I will explain how I got there. As this slot gave me more than 4 bonuses apart from each other the bonus is basically a game you would normally find in a circus or amusement park. There is a clown figure, the prizes surrounded by it, the moving tube to land the ball in and the numbers underneath the tube. This game was similar to the Slinko found in the Price is Right game show where the chip lands on a number. In this case I was asked to play 3 balls per trigger, clicked play while the tube at the bottom kept moving left and right. The ball went inside the Clown figures mouth, out came the ball through the moving tube and dropped on one of the numbers below. each number is assigned a prize. Prize 1 = 3 extra balls (more chances to win prizes), Prize 2 = 10 free games, Prize 3 = 5 Free games, Prize 4 = 1 multiplier or 5 Free games if multiplier is maxed out and so on. Did I forget to mention that there is a feature guarantee is you don't trigger the bonus after 150 spin (you can play this feature earlier to get the bonus should it land on a green slab)? Having been said this I walked out with about $150. I pressed on as much as I could by continuing on this slots as well as other slots I have mentioned above to the point where I finally met the wagering requirements fully ($25 x 40x = $1000). It was long but I managed to pull it off within 5 hours. In the future I will make deposits to try out some of the slots which remain a mystery! Such a refreshing, gratifying casino and yes I would recommend this casino and all it's entirety!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Deposits: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

reviewed on 01/29/2013

Lots of mixed reviews about begado casino, so I really don't expect to say much good about them. In fact so far the only good thing I've found about them is the original download, installation, signup, login and bonus were all smooth and easy and just fine. Played a little while on my bonus but didn't win or get anywhere near winning anything, and that's the way it has stayed with me. I'm kind of glad about that as I wasn't tempted to deposit. I've heard stories from players about trying to cashout that are just not right.

One player I know signed up and did pretty well. After a couple of deposits she was able to request a cashout for $600! That's pretty decent. A few more deposits in, playing the same game she did well on, and the game play was totally different. Where she had hit at least 5 bonuses in a certain amount of spins before, now there were none, and none after making 4 or 5 more deposits either. She asked customer service if something was wrong with the game, but got no response.

Well, within a month she got her $600 check, just in time for Christmas. She took it to her bank, deposited it, payed her bills, got ready to shop for presents and then...the check bounced, emptying her bank account and worse, causing all the checks she had written to be returned and then the fees from the bank and the fees from the merchants. Awful awful thing for a casino to do to anyone at anytime, let alone a young mom with kids expecting Christmas.

I'd steer clear of Begado, except if you are bored and just want to play a free chip and never expect to cash out.

If anyone has any comments that are more positive, it would be nice to read them. Good luck playing here, if you decide to do so, and be sure to use the link on this page!

reviewed on 01/12/2013

Correction to my last post, Begado is Nuworks operating casino ot RTG. Still the same, Rogue Rogue!

reviewed on 01/11/2013

I have only very bad to say about this Casino. They have very poor live chat support. They have very long ID papers confirmation process like 8-10 days. After that there is another 8-10 days to wait your withdrawl to come to your neteller account. They say that is average procesing time in internet casinos :) well... that´s not true. They have allready filled up e-mails for all your questions, no desire to please and serve a customer.
Avoid Begado! There is much better RTG casinos out there so play in them.

reviewed on 12/07/2012

(This is a copy of my complaint sent on 30th of November)
Well…where to start? I've made 4500$ in Begado and tried to withdraw, the Maximum value is 3000$, so i've made the request for 3000$. 8 days later, i get an e-mail telling me that 1000$ withdrawal was accepted and the rest was sent back to my account.
It took a long time but i've got 2 withdrawals of 1000 completed, and did get the money in my bank account. But there's still more then 2000$ in my account to be withdrawn. On the 8th of November i've made another Withdrawal request….and waited for the e-mail confirming my withdrawal was processed. Nothing…till now! The Casino is Offline. When i contact the Live Chat via Website, they're always telling this: " Hi, the casino is currently going through an upgrade, I'm sorry for the inconvenience, we'll be back ASAP Hi. Don't worry we are here for you if you need anything else :)'"
Well this is going on from 16th November till now (30 November)…a 15 days upgrade? i doubt it!
And when you go to their website and click "Download Casino" it downloads WinPalace.exe (In the Live Chat they gave me this answer: "Tony: We are associated with WinPalace casino, however we are having a system upgrade at the moment so we are temporarily offline and you can try WinPalace casino").

reviewed on 11/06/2012

Before writing this review I read the other reviews on the AskGamblers presentation page of the Begado Casino and I can say that I fully agree with them. My impression on this casino left by my recent visit here does not differ much from the views expressed before me. But let us to go to work with the presentation.
All in one, Begado Casino is a good casino that could be a lot better. First of all, it is a new casino that has made known its pressence (as I previously read here not only to me) by countless emails sent to potential players with the promotion regarding the 45 USD no deposit bonus. Second, it is a casino built on the RTG (real time gaming)platform and for who has not played before in an RTG casino, this is the sign of the quality of graphics of the games and of the unique gaming experience. The initial appearance (design) of the casino (aside the quality of the games) however, is quite poor. Here in Romania we have a saying that perfectly match to this, good cheese in the bellows of a dog. Also the number of the games is not very big. Leaving aside
the other categories, in the slots category there are only about 30 games (as compared to other RTG casino, Alladin Gold which has over 150 different slots) and from these only one (!) has a low volatility. I played this slot (Catch of the day)
and with the 45 USD bonus that I received I was able to wager a total of about 400 dollars from the total of 1800 USD that need to be played in order to make an withdrawal. I need to make another observation here, namely that both the number of options for depositing money and withdrawing is very small (one can not make a deposit using Skrill for example) and the minimum amount for both deposits and withdrawals as is very big (100 USD). I wonder who has the courage to deposit 100 USD when he knows that he can not withdraw the money using other option than by wire transfer or Neteller. But the online support is very prompt with responses and deserves a top rating. There is even a casino internal messaging system.
So this is a casino where you can lose some time playing the no deposit bonus offer (code BEGANDO45), but in fact that's all.

reviewed on 10/25/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I am not impressed with this begado casino at all.First off all before it was available on ask gamblers forum i was bombarded with emails from them because it is part of casino rewards project. they sent me emails with 45 chip bonus code BEGADO45 i think it is still valid and i give it a go.To me their software looks very cheap and hillbilly also the games NuWorks are kinda ugly.Design off cashier is classic rtg and that i like.I redeemed my 45 i tried few slots but i did not like either off them.They only have eleven slots with bonus rounds and the other ones are 5 lines and 3 lines slots that i don't like to play.I saw i jackpot off 11 k on the Carnival Cash slot i decided to play on it.Since play-trough is too high i immediately started betting 2 dollars a spin,Won some lose some but didn't get bonus round and lost my bonus pretty quick.Since i was broke here i snooped some more to check live support and stuff.I spoke to this guy Liam and i did not like what he said to me.This casino only option off withdrawal is bank transfer and minimum for withdrawing is 100 dollars,he said 5 days take for verification off documents and 10 business days to approve the withdrawal request.
.He was professional and answered all my questions i must admit,but i find this new casino suspicious mostly because off only one withdrawal method available..I also asked is it safe to deposit at begado and he said: yes it's completely safe!He also threw some bonuses on me but i stated that i don't want them and that i am talking to him regarding safety.I sure will not be among first people who make their deposit here and will wait to see iff this casino turns out safe or not.Anyway that was my humble experience here for now i will keep you folks updated if i find out more about begado.My grade goes to to games,support and withdraw methods it is low because off only bank transfer in cash-out 4/10

reviewed on 10/24/2012 United Kingdom

Begado is another new casino to me. I am not familiar with the Real-Time gaming software at all, I have played at very little casino’s using this software only because I like to play using Great British Pounds and have found the majority of Real Time Gaming uses the currency dollars. Anyway I registered and used the code ‘ASK25’ to receive a free bonus of $25 no deposit required. The code was accepted instantly and the money available for me to play straight away.

I was surprised to see how many slots they have to play. For some reason I had this pre-conception that there were not many slots to choose from but there is a very good range. The only downfall I can see it when I click to play a slot it takes ages to download. I have very quick internet connection and a good laptop so I don’t think it’s me but never the less they all download fine in the end so that’s all that matters.

I’ve played all of the slots using a bet per line of $0.04 so for a 25 line slot such as ‘big win’ its $1.00 a spin. This slot in particular and quite a lot of their slots have three progressive jackpots ‘mini’, ‘minor’ and ‘major’ which are randomly triggered. I haven’t been lucky enough to win one though. YET. LOL. Fingers Crossed
One of my favourite slots here is ‘Carnival Cash’. I Got my balance up to $120 from this slot alone.

This casino also has a very friendly live help section. I contacted them before I started playing to make sure they accepted UK players as I could not choose my local currency. They were very polite and welcoming and assured me that I was very welcome and should I want to make a withdrawal the currency will be converted to GBP.

I am still playing through my free bonus money at the moment and really enjoying it here. I have also been offered a 195% match on a deposit of $21. They have loads of different deposit matches to offer so get down there and have a look guys it’s worth it.

reviewed on 10/23/2012

I decided to try out this new casino, Nuworks software a combination of RTG and Nuworks.
I had been receiving a few emails for this free chip.

So I thought let me download it and try – even though – after having tried another Nuworks casino . I wasn’t too keen. I downloaded the software claimed the promotional chip that had been flooding my email recently.

I then proceeded to download Carnival Cash Slot game as it the one I prefer to play when playing Nuworks.

I gave it a go… Now, I did not really expect to get anywhere. As per my prior experiences it also seemed to me that the games just never gave you any credit.

Much to my surprise – I managed to reach $200 with my free $45 and was shocked but at the same time – quite pleased!
I carried on playing and went down and came back and we all know how it goes with these games sometimes.

SO, at $490 – I thought let me just check my playthrough and see how much more I have to play before it becomes withdrawable. I was smiling ear to ear when I went into the cashier to see that I made the $ 1800.00 playthrough. YIPPEEE!

The $490 was withdrawable! YAY! So, I thought before I request I withdrawal let me just check the MAX cash-out on the no deposit code.

Max cashout is whatever the amount is that you received x 5. Which means I can only cash out $225…
and reading further in the terms and conditons.

If I win a JACKPOT. Then it’s void if it’s won on a no deposit coupon.
You can only cash out the amount of the coupon x 5.
Next step for me is getting my account verified - and making a deposit
– so I can cash out my $225 of my $490.00

- I’ll definitely be keeping you posted right here!

reviewed on 10/20/2012

I took a look at Begado because of their massive $3333 with 300% bonus. This is a bit deceptive on the onset because you do need to deposit a lot of money to get anywhere. You eventually end up having to play through a 30 x wager requirement so I thought I would try with a small deposit. The good thing about this casino is that you can end up staking really small amounts of money a few cents on some of the fruit machines. When you take a look at the casino, you actually only end up with a small amount of games. If you do not like playing on slot based casino then this is obviously not for you. The table games are very limited. You only have blackjack, baccarat and poker. There are a few bonus games like Deuces Wild, but there are not many other options if you do not like slots.

The slots tend to be based around fruit machines. There are not the extravagant graphics that you see on more modern and newer casinos. For that reason, I did not enjoy playing at this casino. Slots are not my favourite thing, and I was disappointed with the gameplay. As soon as I ended up making my money back on a lucky win on Head Hunter I backed out. The rest of the casino games were much the same, so if you actually ended up seeing one game then you have seen them all. Looking at the banking the deposit and the withdrawal options are pretty fast if you use moneybookers, so even when I wanted to get out then it took no more than a couple of days to be in and out. Overall I would only rate the casino at 5/10. There are certainly better casinos out there with better game selections.

Casino News

View all
May 21, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Have you ever wondered what a Triple Cashback deal might feel like? Well wonder no more because we have one right here for you! That's right! Begado ...

Read more

April 01, 2014
by Steven Holberg

One more international holiday is on our doorstep. Tomorrow is the day for fun! April Fool's Day is being celebrated all around the globe with only ...

Read more

October 27, 2012
by David Harrisson

Begado has quickly become one of the most popular US-facing online casinos in our listings. Just launched a few weeks ago, Begado is powered by ...

Read more