Aztec Riches Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Experience prehistoric civilization with Aztec Riches Casino. This Casino Rewards casino is clad with iconic symbols of ancient Central American culture. Powered by Microgaming, they are able to offer one of the largest varieties of games on the Internet. Due to the restrictions placed on them by their Maltese license, Aztec Riches Casino cannot offer games to the USA.

Games

Aztec Riches Casino has a wide variety of Microgaming games. Their video slots are some of the most acclaimed in the industry for their style and innovation. Thunderstruck II, Lord of the Rings, and Mega Moolah are some of the most popular titles, but there's just about every kind of slot you could imagine here. Aztec Riches Casino even offers three-reel games and pub fruity AWPs.

If table games are your preferred source of entertainment, you won't be getting bored anytime soon. The blackjack and roulette variants alone cover more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous casino pokers, card games, and dice games, all of which are available at a whole range of bet sizes.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Aztec Riches Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Aztec Riches Casino ensures that players get the assistance they need when they need it. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Aztec Riches Casino also has toll-free telephone numbers for a number of countries, as well as an email address for players to send in feedback.

Security and Fairness

Aztec Riches Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Aztec Riches Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We're also impressed with Aztec Riches Casino's level of transparency when it comes to auditing. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Experience prehistoric civilization with Aztec Riches Casino. This Casino Rewards casino is clad with iconic symbols of ancient Central American culture. Powered by Microgaming, they are able to ...

Code not required

20%
3rd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Experience prehistoric civilization with Aztec Riches Casino. This Casino Rewards casino is clad with iconic symbols of ancient Central American culture. Powered by Microgaming, they are able to ...

Code not required

50%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Experience prehistoric civilization with Aztec Riches Casino. This Casino Rewards casino is clad with iconic symbols of ancient Central American culture. Powered by Microgaming, they are able to ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.AztecRichesCasino.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
96.43%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2002
Licence
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

paquito76 reviewed on 01/31/2014

I played at Aztec Riches Casino in the past and I found them very decent and never had any issues but I’ve not played here in a while and when they found me with a promotion around the past Christmas (though I didn’t like that offer) the good memories quickly came back and recalling my enjoyable time here, I felt the growing urgency to visit them again.
After filling up my balance I went directly to their latest released holiday season game – SecretSanta - and expected some fun time with it especially after reading some great reviews about it. It’s a 1024 way-to-win slot with lot of features (Mystery Multiplier, Dashing Wilds, Rolling Reels are just some of them). My favourite was the ’5 of a kind again’ feature. If we have such winning under normal play (without wild symbol) we got paid for it and it automatically turns another 5 of a kind line giving out more rewards. Basically, it’s 2 for 1. I played with €1 and this part of the game resulted me very often €5-€25 prize. After circa 20 minutes play, the Mystery Multiplier was activated that meant next spin was multiplied by x5 (it can be up to x10). I had a little luck as 3 wild symbols appeared and the total win was €117. Some more spin, some more fun and I left the game and casino with tripled of my deposit. Next day I went on to have another big time with Santa but the opposite happened and lost almost all of the winnings from the day before. I took a trip to table games and I could regain my balance with roulette at the end of the day. One day later I thought third time’s a charm and returned to SecretSanta to one more push with the bet set €1.50. Not too much later the Scatter Spree feature gave me back only €12 but I had no much time to be disappointed as the very next spin Rolling Reels turned up and the luckily placed symbols meant to a €210 return. This game is really all about its features.
I liked my time spent with it and I think I had much luck because calculate with €1.50 bet we can win max. €15 (plus an additional 5 of a kind win by feature) when the best paying 5 symbols form a line and that is not too generous. Anyway, its graphics are amazing. Crystal clear, well-drawn, lovely symbols with very good background animation. I think Microgaming is heading to the higher level with their lately created games.
Eventually, I was satisfied with the result on this game and made a cash out. I remembered well, this time was also a fast withdraw as it took 2 day to transfer my money to my e-wallet.
I’ve been very pleased with Aztec Riches’ services and proved me again they have an excellent responsible gambling system in place.

sencize reviewed on 01/31/2014

Hello good people with gambling habits.Today i am going to share my Aztec Riches Casino story with you.My journey trough casino rewards group started a long time ago and i had good and bad experiences with this group of casinos.The Aztec Riches Casino can go in the group of positive casinos i played under this group.Perhaps it is because i knew all they marketing tricks and stayed away from they shady bonuses and simply played my own deposit money.The reason i signed up with one more casino from casino rewards group is safety.They pay honestly and that is a big plus in the online gambling industry these days.Plus i love the ancient theme of this casino in fact it is for me one of the best i found online.
I decided to go brave in this casino and deposited a hundred euros so i can play video slots straight away.Since i did not take any bonus my balance was wagering free and i could withdraw as soon as i win some money.For my surprise that happened really quick.Since this is Microgaming powered casino i decided to go with slots i played before and had profit on like crocodopolis tomb rider and mad hatters.I made decent wagers on these slots and it payed out i won on all three slots all together 80 euros in just a few hours.The most rewarding was crocodopolis which gave me two free spins features with very nice payout.To conclude my good time spent at Aztec Riches casino i requested a payout before i could loose any of my winnings.The cash out went really good.All was over in a two days and that is why i signed up with this casino in the first place.Again i can recommend this casino as safe and fast paying but i can not recommend that you take any bonus when you deposit because you might regret it later.My grade for time spent at Aztec riches casino is 8/10

zbjeles reviewed on 01/26/2014

Aztec Riches online casino is a member of the Casino Reward Group Casinos . This group of casinos is extremly huge , I mean , there are 30 online casinos in there . Now , we come to the part , that I don’t like at all at Casino Reward Group and that is spam . The number of spam messages in your inbox for just one week can be numerous. Let me tell you this is not my favorite group of casinos so Aztec Riches as well isn’t my favorite casino, but the last time I finished with a winning of 150 euros. I made a deposit of 50 euros and I will tell you the fact that most of the time, when I play some microgaming casino I am not taking a bonus . That was the case this time , because i have a feeling when I play on long term in some Microgaming casino almost every time I lose all of my money , that is why I am making little bit longer pause in those casinos, approximately after one hour of playing. But this time it took like 30 minutes for me to get in plus 150 euros .

After I spent about 10 euros playing Twister slot I decided to switch to my second favorite microgaming game, which is Flying Circus . Well, just after a few first spins I felt it may be my lucky period . So I put 5 coins and increased the initial bet of 20 cents to 1 euro per spin. Very soon it appeared to be a good decision because I got 20 free spins . In total, for just 20 minutes 3 times x 20 spins free spins. It ended up to be added to my account 200 euros and I asked for withdrawal .

Overall: This is a very safe group of casinos, but you will have to wait longer to get your money than in other Microgaming casinos because it has a pending time of 48 hours . Anyway I would recommend this casino and after summary I will give it 8 out of 10 .

Lolbibo reviewed on 01/26/2014

Aztec Riches Casino is suitable for all gamblers who love to access intense experiences, those who constantly want to maintain a high level of adrenaline. Fans of huge jackpots with millions of Dollars will be served, as there is a large choice of action-filled games as well as multiple promotions. Progressive jackpots are worth the try. Fruit Fiesta, King Cashalot and Roulette Royale are well-designed. They all are also equally exciting and will give you the thrill of playing at a real casino. The gameplay is highly fluid and animations are excellently made. Moreover, Aztec Riches updates and is constantly improving its software. Information e-mails are regularly sent to players with the latest bonuses, promotions and new casino games. There are more than enough choice and variety for the most insatiable gamblers. Personally, the impressive slot machine Bust the Bank has captured all my attention. It is what I call “an example of the Microgaming quality”. As its name suggests, the goal here is to rob the bank! And it is quite possible with the options of Free Spins and Bonus Games which are not uncommon. In addition, this fabulous game is graphically pleasant and has a quirky environment. Aztec Riches has honorable customer support and withdrawal periods. The operators are quite responsive so you shouldn’t expect more than 20 to 30 seconds, most of the time, to reach an operator. As for withdrawals, they are made in the shortest possible time, especially for those which are proceeded with e-wallets. There was something that made me a little scared at Aztec Riches, when I first joined the casino. In fact, as I made my first deposit, I had to wait several hours to see the bonus credited to my account. I was a little worried by the situation, I admit. That said, the casino offers generous bonuses though. So you can run without fear to the casino that has proven, for over 10 years, he is an ally of choice for gamblers.

mpane80 reviewed on 11/27/2013

Hello to all the gamblers .Aztec riches casino is a microgaming casino that belongs to the casino rewards group of casinos.Well I decided to try again this casino after long time .so i deposit 40 euros without taking any bonus because of previous experiences with casino rewards group ,i was hopping for a revenge from this group of casinos lol. Well i started playing A 9 line slot agent Jane blonde if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win ,i was betting 9 cents per spin,the slot didnt go well i was left with 25 euros to my account ,i change slot and this time i played ladies nites a similar slot to agent Jane blonde i change again slot when i had only 15 euro to my account and this time i went to play hit man and i was looking for a miracle not to loose again,hit man is a 15 line slot with multiple bonuses and free spins i was betting 15 free spins and the slot didnt go well at the begging i had only 6-7 euros in my account and to tell the truth i was not hoping for much i continue spinning to the same slot after a few spins i won 18 free spins which win double and during those spins the miracle happened 3 wilds at reel 2,3,4 if you hit a wild the whole reel becomes wild i won around 300 euros after the free spins finish i decided not to push my luck i needed a good win and that was ok (lol)i made my withdraw and waited for 6 days and the money were at my bank account ,they already had my documents ,not the fastest withdraw but i did get paid ,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses i think are good enough but i dont use them 7/10 and cash out 6/10,Good luck to all the gamblers .Review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Aztec riches casino is a part of casino rewards group, which include in it a lot of good casinos. They all powered by microgaming, so you can really enjoy many casinos. Aztec riches offer me 100% bonus on my first deposit, if you read some of my other reviews about other casino rewards casinos, you will know that some of them offer much more than 100%. But of course all casinos in their group cannot offer such great bonuses, so one day i decide to try aztec riches casino. Live chat was like always nice and friednly, because all casino rewards casinos have excellent support, so i made deposit of 30$ and bonus was credited without any problems. I start from battlestar galactica slot with 0.60 bets, it is a bit similar to immortal romance and thunderstruck II, but have few difference like fight mode, and run mode. but it also have random wilds feature, which can made all your reels of wilds, so fans of this feature in immortal romance and in thunderstruck II can play this slot too. But if i remember my playtime in this slot in all time, i never see any nice wins on this slot, and never be up with it. So i do not know why i still playing this slot, probably i am waiting for big win and day of returnirng my money? Anyway, slot eat my 30$ with 0.6$ bets very fast, and with 30$ i left and try multiplier avalon, which also was very poor and just kick me out from casino. Of course i never made any deposit in this casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about aztec riches casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

bogdangy reviewed on 08/25/2013

My review about Aztec Riches Casino!
I didnt knew anything about this casino until one of my friends told me that he played at this casino and he also won some nice money on Fruit Fiesta slot!So,I decided to find out more informations about this casino and I entered askgamblers to see the top 50 casinos!I saw that this casino is ranked no.7 so I thought it is a good casino to play and I decided to create an account to this casino and also to make my first deposit!After creating the account,I remembered I have some money left on my skrill account and I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro!Then,I received another 10 euro bonus!I didnt knew about the bonus and I contacted the support via live chat to request more informations!They told me that this bonus is for the first deposit,50% with wagering requirements of only 30 times and also they told me that another 2 bonuses are waiting for me!For the next deposit I will receive 25% bonus up to 200 euro and for the 3rd deposit 20% up to 600 euro also with 30 times wagering requirements!
I started to play Major Millions slot because I never played this game and also I saw there is a nice jackpot and I thought maybe I will win!But after 30 minutes my account balance reached 0 and I wasnt happy!But thats it,you cant win everytime!The website of this casino looks very good and also the software is pretty good but I want to tell you that the welcome bonus isnt good in my opinion!You receive only half of the first deposit,25% and 20% for the next 2 deposits and also 30 times wagering requirements!Now I will rate this casino,I will give a 9 for the games,an 8 for the support,9 for payment methods and only 7 for the welcome bonus.

szirtisas reviewed on 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from Aztec Riches Casino:
Last month when I had a couple of euro on my neteller I gave a chance to the Aztec riches casino, I saw they use microgaming casino software and they in the askgamblers top 10 and they are uses casino rewards affiliate, so how can I say to no to their welcome bonuses? I check out all the details of their welcome bonus package, I saw they gives 50 percentage match bonus (up to 50 euro) to my first deposit, they gives 25 % (up to 200 euro) to the second and 20 % (up to 600 euro) to my third deposit. The play through requirements was the usually 30 times like all the other Casino rewards affiliated casinos.
So after I knew everything from the bonuses I downloaded the casino and installed it. I logged in and ask the live support to add the welcome bonus to my next deposit, she informed me it is an automatically bonus and after I made my deposit from minimum 20 euro I will get it instantly.
I deposited 30 via my neteller and get my 15 euro bonus money instantly to my account. So I had 40 euro with 30x wagering requirements, I needed to roll over 1200 euro before I was able to withdraw.
I thought I can turn over within 2 hours so I played with average bets.
I opened the Private Eye slot and played with a half euro per bet. This game brings me my luck sometimes and this time that machine is pull me out from the grave, when I reached the 3 euro I get the free spins and the second spin from the free spins was the bonus feature (I solved the case successfully). After the bonus features I collected 52 euro from it but the wagering requirements are was high and I wasn’t able to met the play through requirements, but who knows maybe the next time.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/19/2013

What I like about Aztec Riches is the front of the their website, how everything is towards a Mayan or an Aztec approach with treasures and temples to implement their casino. This casino is another Microgaming software that I really enjoyed playing on. Although the bonuses were only 50% match bonus I concluded that I would not waste my deposit on small frivolous bonuses. I mean 50% bonuses aren't what I think to be "good enough". Now the standard bonuses are commonly 100% or larger but here in Aztec Riches it is 50% for the first deposit then it goes down to half for 25% and finally 20% for the 3rd deposit. I tried this casino for a $42 deposit with no help to their ugly bonuses. With my first try I ventured into Mad Hatters. This video slot is interesting because it has expanding wilds, a cuckoo clock bonus when getting 3 clocks consecutively anywhere and not scattered around, and the rabbit in a hat scatters for free spins. When I spun for $0.90 on this 30 payline slot I can't believe I immediately triggered a bonus straight away from my first spin!!! I wanted the Free spins but instead I got 4 Cuckoo clocks in a row. With it I collected two amounts, one for $13.50 and the other for $7.20. Luckily the other two amounts were avoided, holding miniature amounts of $1.80 each. Wow! A $20.70 win to start this casino off! That's incredible!! From that point on my luck started growing positively, hitting amounts of $3 to about $14 in the base game. After 20 spins from my great start I hit 3 rabbit scatters laughing as they landed on the reels to give out a well deserved 10 free spins with an extra wild. I won $43.80 from my free spins. I especially liked how extra wilds and that expanding wild would help me make really good wins. Once my free spins were complete I persisted for 10 more spins. Only small wins came after and so I decided to reach for another video slot called Mad Dash for $1 bets per spin. There maybe continuous wins on this slot but it lacked the bonus round. This is because the free spins feature IS the bonus round. I immediately felt relieve to see that but honestly they should create a small bonus to make this slot more interesting. I won $50 flat from chasing down the feature in a short while just from getting 2nd place in the race with the animals for 15 Free Spins. I should immediately thank the 3 additional scatters inside the free spins for giving me another retrigger on the free spins! Now that I had run my course of the action on slots I went on to make sure my funds would reach me rather it disappear so I requested the withdrawal through moneybookers and waited for the money to come forth into my E-Wallet and there it was within 48hr...$164.93 added to my account!!! I sure hope they would create better bonuses otherwise I have no interest in claiming them. Aztec Riches is an 8 out of 10.

FCR reviewed on 04/28/2013

When you step up to the homepage of Aztec Riches Casino, the first thing you will notice is that safety box full of gold coins. It just makes you want to get them playing. I said to myself that with a little luck I can glean some of them... I assume they have carefully studied that point, because you feel kind of a treasure hunter in search for hidden wealth and riches.

I first headed to the live chat to enquire about bonuses. I found a welcoming team that explained to me everything in detail. I was not very interested by their bonuses as they are subjected to 30 times play through. I decided then to feed my bankroll with $50 and crossed my fingers…
I began playing Blackjack, but I couldn’t still ride out a streak of bad luck during the first hands. I wanted at all costs to put myself in a better situation to win. My bankroll has to be big enough to withstand the streaks that inevitably occur when playing Blackjack. I therefore went to add $50 to my bankroll to make it best and could over-bet to ride out these streaks of bad luck. And yes, my balance heightened from $150 to $220. I wanted to pursue playing, but I had to make a break of 20 minutes because I was stressed, and I was afraid to throw out my bad nerves on roulette.
A few minutes later, I played two rounds at $5. Starting to acquire the playing taste and feeling luck on my side, I played again about twenty stakes of different value and accumulated a hefty sum of $382.
At this stage, I thought that I could again take my pick from a wide range of games Aztec Riches Casino is offering. I wanted to try Jewel Thief, because I was told the wins are frequent. It is enjoyable to play on this slot, the animation is great and the game play is smooth.
Not having much luck this time, I understood it was preferable for me to quit the game. I ended up with $208 on by balance.
I decided to cash out. I returned to the customer services and faced the same welcoming and competent team. I received my earnings via my Visa Card in about 3 business days. :)
A friend of mine who played at the same casino cashed out with its Neteller account, and told me he received his winnings in 1 business day. I have come to the conclusion that the standards set out for banking and security at Aztec Riches Casino are of the highest level of protection. You can put your mind at ease when playing, and this is very important.

Finally, Aztec Casino has captured my heart as it is a safe choice when it comes to playing at an online casino. I recommend it to everyone.

Casino News

View all
July 17, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Aztec Riches is promotion a funny take on sexy nurses parody slot in this weekend's prize draw on the successful Video Slot, Sneak a Peak Doctor Doctor. The game features a traditional 5 reels and has ...

June 27, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Aztec Riches Casino have put together a promotion on their tough action slot Lumber Cats and will run until this Thursday the 1st of July. For every day of the promotion players can compete against ...

November 23, 2009
by Martin Bellows

Sunday saw another major progressives jackpot win, this time on an as yet unidentified Vegas Technologies-powered online casino. The win follows a major jackpot reported on Aztec Riches Saturday.More ...