Atlantis Gold Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Atlantis Gold Casino is an online casino designed after the legendary city deep within the ocean. Here you can enjoy the entire catalog of BetOnSoft casino games, including slots, table games, and video poker. The casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Curacao, and they currently welcome players from the United States.

Games

If you're looking for a unique catalog of slot games, Atlantis Gold Casino delivers. Their library contains a decent amount of entertaining five-reel bonus video slot games. Whether you like the classic Americana of Road Trip, the festivities in Samba Spins, or the hard-hitting action of The Age of Spartans, Atlantis Gold Casino will almost certainly have a game that's right up your alley.

Table game players have a pretty good selection at Atlantis Gold Casino as well. They offer both standard and elite editions of virtually all of their games, which ensures that every kind of player can find a good table. Atlantis Gold Casino has four variants of roulette, eight variants of blackjack, two variants of baccarat and three card poker, and craps. All of the games use clear graphics and ambient noise to simulate a real table.

If it's video poker you're looking for, you should be able to find a game at Atlantis Gold Casino. Their large video poker selection includes high-definition versions of both common and not-so-common variants. Choose from single-hand and multi-hand editions of Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Triple Double Bonus Poker, and many more, as well as the exclusive Rocket Jacks progressive game.

Support

When playing at an online casino, having a solid network of dependable representatives is important for a good experience. Atlantis Gold Casino seems to understand this. If you have a question or concern, you can contact a representative directly through online live chat at any hour of any day. This technology allows you to get instant answers to all your questions. You can also send them an email, or give them a call to their US number.

Security and Fairness

Atlantis Gold Casino uses the necessary technology to keep their players safe. This mainly consists of SSL encryption that is designed to ensure that your financial information and passwords do not get stolen from hackers. Atlantis Gold Casino does not currently have a page dedicated to explaining their security policy, but encryption is common to all BetOnSoft casinos.

The BetOnSoft games at Atlantis Gold Casino are all certified fair by iTech Labs, as evidenced by the seal shown at the bottom of the site's page. Although this does not link to a certificate, there is enough evidence that has been accumulated over the years that proves BetOnSoft casinos like Atlantis Gold run a fair game.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Full selection of BetOnSoft slots, table games, and video poker
  • 24/7 support via live chat, US phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • Limited selection of table pokers
  • No page with security information

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25
FS on Small Soldiers
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25
Max. Cashout: $150
W.R: 60x
Cashable: No
Expire in 2 days

Read more

AMALPHAASKG

Exclusive
30
30 FS on Alpha Squad OCS
Get Bonus

Bonus: 30
Max. Cashout: $150
W.R: 60xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

AMOCTASKG

Exclusive
150%
Match Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Max. Cashout: $2000/week
W.R: 60x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Atlantis Gold Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

8 of 25
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
1787 USD
Average Amount
51 hours left
$ 120
disputed amount

All my documents were sent, I receive 1 email 9 days after the withdraw saying; Fill out the form It is now 14 days from the day I withdraw the $120, ...

Read more

Resolved

after two deposits, was told i would be eligible again for greg dixon's vip player deals, upon my deposit, i was told the credit card processors were ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 429
disputed amount

I requested a withdrawal for $429 on 07/24/14..I received one email, dated 08/11/14 stating was approved for the transaction and payment porcessed; ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.atlantisgoldcasino.com
Software
Saucify (BetOnSoft)
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, iDEAL, GiroPay, Fast Bank Transfer
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, French, Canadian
Restricted Countries
South Africa, China, India, Malaysia
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2011
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Mobile, Instant Play
Affiliate Program
Firebrand Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, Askgamblers. This will be my review for the Atlantis Gold casino, which is provided by BetonSoft sotfware. I signed up there last month, when I saw that they were giving free spins. It is a sister casino to Mermaid's palace casino and since I was a member there, I didn't have to sign up another account and used the one I had at Mermaid's Palace.

The free spins gave me less than 1€ and after that I didn't visit this casino for some time. They send lots of promotional emails and last week they were having free spins giveaway- each day they sent me a message, providing a free spins code. I tried two of the offers- 25 free spins on Lucky Leprechauns and 45 free spins on Perfect Date. But the offers weren't that great because you could play them only with 1 coin, 1 line and 0.01 coin size, so the possibility to get at least few cents out of there was pretty small. If the Lucky Leprechaun gave me 0.12€ win, than the Perfect Date , which is originally a 40 payline slot, gave me exactly 0 winnings.

After that I made a minimum deposit of 20€ there and after a while of playing video poker I run out of my balance, so I can’t say anything about withdrawals, because I haven’t made them and surely won’t be making in the future too.

Overall, I didn’t like this casino, so I won’t deposit there again, I wouldn’t even take their promotions, because I think all of them are so not worth it. Every day they send me lots of spam mails, giving free comp points and free spins, but what’s the point of playing them if they all are only played on 1 line ? The only thing I could get out of their offers is wasted time and frustration, I didn’t have a descent winning from any of their games so I don’t think it would change.

The only good things about this casino was that the look of the games was good and that no technical problems appeared.

reviewed on 08/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Atlantis Gold Casino is run by BetOnSoft software. I discovered BetOnSoft games for the first time about a month ago. This software provider has in its offer some very interesting and good slot games. I have to say that until now I had no deposits in casinos that use this software. But I intend to do it in the future. I am very careful about choosing a casino where I will make a deposit because I had some problems with casinos in the past. Atlantis Gold offers 20 free spins via Askgamblers. It seemed like a good chance to test another casino run by BetOnSoft for free. But when I entered the bonus code I got a message that the bonus has expired. I came back to Askgamblers and found a new code with 25 free spins for the game Horn of Plenty. This time the code was accepted. When I found this game and started the free spins I was unpleasantly surprised. Horn of Plenty is a slot game with 50 paylines but for this bonus only one payline was approved. I felt cheated and firmly decided never to play here again. When I saw the bonus here at Askgamblers it didn’t say that the free spins were for one line only. Some casinos really use dirty tricks to attract new players. From these 25 free spins I cashed in only 0,45 euros. That was really little but I couldn't expect to win more on one line only. Finally I decided to test their live chat support. They have a fast and professional support. On all of my questions the operator answered fast and accurate. I also liked that he only answered my questions without offering bonuses or anything like that.

Overall

I don't know much about Atlantis Gold casino but I can say that I don't like their tricks to attract new players. That is why I can't recommend this casino.

reviewed on 06/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Good day to all. I decided to review Atlantis Gold casino today after I saw a free spins bonus here at askgamblers. Free spins bonus was offered for Horn of Plenty video slot . This casino uses Bet on Soft software, an it was established back in 2011, they hold a Curacao license . This casino is available in download version, instant play and mobile version too. I am not sure if this is a safe casino or not, because I never had a withdrawal here, or some wins, but from my experience there are some casinos with curacao license that are safe. Atlantis Gold offers Classic slots, Video Slots,Table Games, Video Poker games and they have huge number of other games in their offer. I was hoping to win something in Horn of Plenty but I finished with 40 coins and played for 10 mins or less. Wagering requirements were 60x .What I didn’t like in the free spins bonus is one line, 0.1 coins size and I got dissapointed. One line ... ? I see they have many complaints here at AG and not so many resolved, but what I appreciate is their response on complaint and at least, they are trying. What I have never seen before on any casino affiliate site is that some representative of the casino answered on the player review, and this is first time I noticed that and I am amazed. It leaves a good impression but I am concerned over so many complaints and a huge amount of money waiting on its withdrawal. Even though they state on their site they are fast on cashouts, I really don’t think so. New sign ups can expect up to 500 free spins and 100 % match bonus and their bonus offer is really good. There are many animations on their site, live chat icon is exposed so you can easily find it, it is good looking site, deposit bonuses offers get your attention,navigation is good. French version of the site is also available. For those who like tournaments, you can play them at Atlantis Gold. I didn’t enjoy Horn of Plenty game but surely, I will be back to make a small deposit. Overall / 10 out of 10 for their live chat support, their response was immediate, good looking site, and either tournament or deposit, I will be back. I give 7 out of 10 for Atlantis Gold casino.

reviewed on 06/27/2014 India

Atlantis Gold Casino is not that much old casino but a trustworthy name in casino arena. It launched in year 2011 by Xingu Ventures NV, comparatively a fresher casino in casinos web. It is followed by BetOnSoft software which a very popular casino software provider that is giving a great choice of games to choose. Ocean theme of Atlantis Gold Casino gaming software looks great with golden coins gives it a nice attractive look.

This casino welcomes new players with great bonuses. You may claim 100% match up to $20,000 (yeah correct!) with your very first deposit made with them. You are requested to enter the bonus code while making deposit with them. Apart from this, they also offer 129%, 159% and 209% match bonus with your 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit. You will automatically eligible for Cashback offer with your every deposit. Simply login to the casino, make deposit and play your favorite online casino games. They will credit minimum 5% Cashback followed by up to 50% Cashback on non-winning deposits. It is worth to mention here that your account balance must be less than $5 for Cashback offer.

I got a coupon code for 30 Free Spins on Age of Spartans Video Slot. I create an account there and claimed the code but coin size, coin value and line count was 1. It was disappointing for me. You can’t expect even $1 with such free spins. I finished the game with $0.39 which was wastage of time for me.

Added to my review, I would like to mention, their customer supports is comparatively good and friendly. They are available 24x7 to assist you. They frequently credit no deposit free spins to your account if you are a depositing player. They give much importance to non-depositors players too.

I feel it worth to check at least one new game to gain experience. Money is not always important, but experience too. Once I get experienced, I know I will surely win that much than I lost, and trust me it happens. The much time you will play, there will be opportunity to spend less and win more irresistible wining prizes.

Overall I had a good gaming experience with Atlantis Gold Casino. I would rate it with 6 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/09/2014 Philippines

Hi Zeljko777,

I am glad you have enjoyed your gaming experience at Atlantis Gold Casino and thanks for your feedback. This for sure will help us to improve in line with our goal to deliver excellent customer experience. May I have your account username for record purposes.

Jenica Drake
Affiliate Manager

reviewed on 05/09/2014

I'd like to say that I've had fun, and it was something different for me to try. Their main page is much more different then the actual game. Upon entering the site I was offered free spins, which is the actual reason I've decided to go for this casino. I have to say, the main page of Atlantis Gold Casino was really clunky. I had a hard time figuring out where to click, despite the fact it had a „How to“ guide, and FAQ. It all cleared up when I actually clicked "play". The website offers downloadable version of the game or you can enter by browser! Upon entering the game, I was immediately greeted by a small pop-up box with instructions about the game, how to deposit, play and find your game. It's always nice to have such an interface for us beginners.
After I was done with the intro tutorial, I got another pop-up informing me I had no cash on account whatsoever, and it offered to transport me to the "Cashier" option, in which you can deal with deposits, bonuses and such.
To be honest, I can't give a full review of the casino because, the casino itself gave me free spins (Thanks!) that were only usable for a single game type, out of many others I caught with the corner of my eye.
The game I had the chance of playing was a slot game called "Fistful of Dollars". Sounds fun enough, right? Who wouldn't want a fistful of Dollars, it's the reason we gamble!
To my surprise, however, I didn't manage to win anything, despite the fact that any amount won would have been used as a "deposit bonus" if I understood correctly.After spinning my free spins away, I was a bit disappointing I didn't win anything. But the good thing is, the game offers free spins, as well as practice mode, which in turns is very good.
I personally don't want to deposit money beforehand, as I may not like the casino. All-in-all, it was a fun, new experience. I do have a few issues with the website though. Nothing major at hand, but as I mentioned previously the main page seems a bit clunky, with mass amounts of adds saying "click here" and "click there", "win this" , "win that" and it was all in all confusing.
Not to mention 50 different shades of red and yellow. It was hard to read! If I was to rate the site, on a scale from 1 to 10, bearing in mind I had a few free spins and didn't deposit anything beforehand, I'd rate Atlantis Gold Casino a solid 3/10 .
I'd like to mention that I did have a slight problem loading the game for the first time as it took forever, but refreshing the page fixed the problem. I'd also like to mention that the pop-up explained everything I needed to know, and it wasn't very hard to understand, besides, there was a huge green button that said "PLAY" which was hard to miss, really.
As I've said, 5/10, could be better it could also be WORSE, though!

reviewed on 03/31/2014

This is my personal review about Atlantis Gold Casino!
I played at this casino few years ago!They offered me a no deposit bonus with huge wagering requirements,I don’t remember exactly how much but I managed to complete them after 2 days of playing the Alpha Squad slot!
My account balance was showing 320 euro and I decided to contact the support team via live chat to ask them what documents I have to send to be able to withdraw my winnings!
I was very very mad because they told me that I am not able to withdraw my winnings because the no deposit bonus was only for fun play even if I was playing in real money mode!
I wont recommend this casino to anybody because they are not fair,I played 2 days to be able to complete the wagering requirements and they didn’t paid my winnings!
About their slot games I can say that are pretty good,with a very high payout rate and very popular but it doesn’t matter if they don’t pay the money that you win!
They have few payment methods,only skrill,paysafecard,credit cards,ukash and ecocard!
I played Alpha Squad slot and I liked it because its paying very well,it has nice features like free spins and wild and nice graphics and characters!
I will rate this casino,I will be honest and I think they have nice games,a lot of slot games and I will give a 9 for this,the support team replied very fast even if they didn’t paid my winnings I will give another 9!
The website looks very good and they have nice promotions with free spins and deposit bonuses but I don’t like their payment methods and I think it deserves only an 8!
Overall isn’t a bad casino because of their games or because of the welcome bonus but they didn’t paid my winnings and I wont come back to play at this casino!

reviewed on 03/06/2014

So I never thought I'd be voicing my opinion on a casino or anything for that matter on a public forum... It takes a lot for me to get to this point.... I'll keep it simple....Atlantis Gold and it's partner casinos have been the worst experience I have had with on line casinos. The "customer support" staff is TERRIBLE and give you generic answers to questions that only partly pertain to the question(s) asked. If you want to lose your money.... and I mean FAST, give it a go! But if you expect any comp spins worth a damn, this isn't your place. No casino really has to give out freebies, trust me I'm not looking for handouts (spins) however, most casinos that actually care when a player has deposited and lost MULTIPLE times and lost, will give you more than a 1 liner free spin comp. This place doesn't want you to win... they are definitely the winners. VERY deceptive and vague in their "bonuses" and tournament entries but are happy to take your money and not give a rats A$$ in keeping you as a player! If you ever have a question and want to speak to a live person...rather than chat, good LUCK - ain't happenin'! Trying to communicate with them over chat is like beating your head against the wall or an episode of the Twilight Zone.

I get multiple "personalized" yet obviously computer generated emails with bonus codes that once I try to claim I get either "you are not eligible for this bonus" or "Bonus Invalid" or "Bonus code expired".... Really? Bc YOU sent it to ME maaayyyyybe 30 seconds ago? Constant contradictions similar to this..... I could go on and on!!!!

I've read things that have been not so great about other casino groups, but at least they want their players happy and they treated me as if I was the only player they have!! I've lost a lot with them but they weren't deceptive and actually called me to offer me some awesome free spins comps. Multiple ones at that!

My point - it's not about losing.... that's part of it. But man! when you dump money in a casino group
and they treat you as if you're a piece of sh*t when you ask simple questions, or they give you 3 pennies (literally) for the hundreds you've lost with them....It's time to BOLT! Don't deposit with them. Don't even waste your time with any free spin / NDB codes you happen to come across.... It's a complete waste of time! Take my word!

reviewed on 01/07/2014

Atlantis Gold was the first casino i did played from all the Beton soft Casinos.I really had good opinion of them but know i cant say the same ,after i see all the complaints here and on other sites how they wait till theirs cashouts i dont think that i will deposit here.I took their welcome offer of 25 dollars ,have to say i did spend them super fast because of the plenty dead spins they have .What did attract to this casino that they were having great bonuses every day and the Freerolls tournaments happening every day ,one is for slots games and the other is for black jack.But after signing up there ok they did gave me 25 free dollar chip so i tried my favorite game Age of Spartans which half of the balance i did waste very fast because of the dead spins i was having,so i switch the game and started to play Mermaids slot even there i did not get anything big so when my balance was on 10.50 dollars i tried then Lucky Leprechaun slot game which i was not impressed even with that game because after every second spin the game was stuck all the time so there no way to play normally ,so again i change the game and back again finished with Age of Spartans ,i love that game but did not bring me any good so i lost all of my credit.So from time to time they were sending me offers for free spins ,but i do not like their offers because they are terrible ,they give you 20 or 30 free spins but only one line with 0.1 dollar per spin ,even if you hit some good features you wont get anything big because of the money denomination.So i was playing the every day freerolls but only two times won once 20 dollars and second time 40 dollars but did not manage to make the wagering because they are super high.So i never deposited there so i am glad that i didnt because they have some strange policy of the casino if you deposit once you can claim only one no deposit bonus and even if you do deposit they give you 100 free spins but they do not tell you that from those 100 free spins only you have one active line.So after few months of playing they locked my account so i cant play there even the free tournaments they have ,so i am glad.So my advice is do not deposit here ,anyway i didnt heard from anyone that they got their money on time so that is my thinking and experience with this casino.Maybe they will get better so far i will not spend my money here.

reviewed on 01/05/2014

Hello here is my next review from Atlantis gold casino.
I saw their promotions for 30 free spins on Roll UP video Slot no deposit required,and i register to be able to get it.
they are powered by Bet On Soft casino software with a nice look and very good games.
Now i play mostly casinos powered with Microgaming software, but i still have a favorites Bet On Soft games.
So i played the free spins and i won around five bucks. it's not much ,but after that i move into Spartans video slot and i won 38$.
Because i won only five bucks from my free spins the playthrough requirements was no so bad for me.
I can't remember how much exactly was i think it was about 30-35 times.
Anyway i played most of the games at the lobby.
Before I knew it I was playing max bet on fifty line video slots Max Cash ,Horn of Plenty,Legend of Olympia and many others.
for a day i do the playthrough requirements and my account was with amount of 455$.
I continued to play for a few more days, and i decided to withdraw some of the cash :) I am not a depositor in this casino,and I was not sure if I would be able to take any money from these free spins,so i contact to casino support to ask them.
They told me that i can make withdraw any time if i want. Of Course i did, i make withdrawal of 400$
After I sent by email the documents requested have received new email with the message that I cannot withdraw more than 150$,
and the reverse my withdraw request.I go back to the lobby and i make new withdraw request for 150$.
Again I wrote them an email asking whether the I have done everything by the rules now,
and they assured me that everything is okay.Now is the time to say that between live chat and pay department there is no connection.
If you ask the live chat what's happened with the your withdraw they cannot say.Unbelievable!!!
I wanted Neteller withdrawal, but from support told me there they have a problem with the Neteller withdrawals.So i give them my Moneybookers details.I was waiting a month and nothing,they stopped communicating with me.
I turned for help to askgamblers.com, and the very same day they send me email.
From the management of Atlantis Gold casino wasn't very happy (neither i),
but they assured me that I get my money soon, and I got them the next day.
I never understood why it was this drama if they were honest I would keep playing there,
but I will never again play in this casino

reviewed on 12/28/2013

Hi this is my first review for Atlantis Gold Casino,The first time i visited this casino is when i saw a free offer chip of 25$ free on CB2 site ans saw how members are playing there every day even i was impressed with theirs talks about Atlantis Gold Casino.What did attract to this casino that they were having great bonuses every day and the Freerolls tournaments happening every day ,one is for slots games and the other is for black jack.But after signing up there ok they did gave me 25 free dollar chip so i tried my favorite game Age of Spartans which half of the balance i did waste very fast because of the dead spins i was having,so i switch the game and started to play Mermaids slot even there i did not get anything big so when my balance was on 10.50 dollars i tried then Lucky Leprechaun slot game which i was not impressed even with that game because after every second spin the game was stuck all the time so there no way to play normally ,so again i change the game and back again finished with Age of Spartans ,i love that game but did not bring me any good so i lost all of my credit.So from time to time they were sending me offers for free spins ,but i do not like their offers because they are terrible ,they give you 20 or 30 free spins but only one line with 0.1 dollar per spin ,even if you hit some good features you wont get anything big because of the money denomination.So i was playing the every day freerolls but only two times won once 20 dollars and second time 40 dollars but did not manage to make the wagering because they are super high.So i never deposited there so i am glad that i didnt because they have some strange policy of the casino if you deposit once you can claim only one no deposit bonus and even if you do deposit they give you 100 free spins but they do not tell you that from those 100 free spins only you have one active line.So after few months of playing they locked my account so i cant play there even the free tournaments they have ,so i am glad.So my advice is do not deposit here ,anyway i didnt heard from anyone that they got their money on time so that is my thinking and experience with this casino.Maybe they will get better so far i will not spend my money here.

reviewed on 06/25/2013

Atlantis Gold casino is a quality Bet On Soft casino – they have plenty of different games and it has a very attractive website. I tried out their free spins with the intention of depositing a bit more money if I did well. The free spins is available for a few of the latest spin games like small soldiers and Tomahawk. They are very attractive looking games with high quality graphics, but the sound effects do tend to grate plus the payouts for some of the games is somewhat disappointing.

Even so 32 free spins is a good deal to try them out. The casino is very well laid out, several play options for each type of game. The first game that I cam across was Small Soldiers – I didn't get many fantastic wins as I hoped, but I actually ended up winning a few dollars to play other games. I could not immediately withdraw because there was a 45 x playthrough bonus. I switched over to Samba Spins to see if I could get anywhere – when I started to spin with only 1 line I couldn't get anywhere. I bumped the lines up to 8 lines and tried my luck and pulled out a string of winners only to lose it again. By this time I found that the music was grating and I switched it off. I pulled out some of my winners and put it into the video poker games. I was not a fan of video poker and this turned out to be a bit of a surprise as I began to increase my winners.

By this stage I knew that I was not close to the playthrough bonus so I decided to risk a bit more. This was a bit of a disaster (well not completely because it was not my money) and I ended up losing the rest of my free deposit. All in all I think this casino is a pretty good Bet on soft casino, with a decent offer. There isn't a vast selection of games, but what is there is very good looking and playable. All in all I would rate this casino as a 7.5/10.

reviewed on 06/17/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Atlantis gold casino:
I decided to register here because I saw their promotions, if I register to them I was able to get 30 free spins on max cash slot. I didn’t know a lot about the promotion but I knew the wagering requirements is 45x and the max cash out is 150 euro.
They use beton soft software, and you can choose from the downloadable, the instant play or the mobile version to play. I didn’t want to download it so I played in my browser. I registered then I went to the cashier immediately and entered my bonus code to the bonus section.
After that I went to the max cash slot, I opened it then I saw I only had only 2 active lines and 1 coin per bet. I thought I can play on max lines like many other casino. So I was very disappointed and started to play my bonus games. It was boring and sad, I hit many valuables combination but not in my active lines. I won 1.23 cent from it. Believe me this is a big wonder from that 2 line.
I started to play video poker, with Jacks or better because I wanted to play a little from it and the video poker machines had lower bets. I played with 0.10 euro per spin. My second hand was a full house, I decided I gamble it so I doubled it twice. I reached the 2.5 euro so I raised up the limit to 0.25 euro per spin. After a few hand I get another full house and some flush so I reached the 5 euro when I raised the bet again up to 0.5 euro per spin. After I raised the limit I won nothing and my bonus went down to zero.
I was a little bit disappointed because they free spin promo tricky, but it was for free so why not.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/15/2013

I joined Atlantis gold a good couple of years ago now I was sceptical about this casino at first found every video slot just took any money I put in. So was admittedly put off playing here for a long while, However I have recently learned about High and Low variance video slots this piece of information has been extremely useful to me and I will tell you why.
High Variance means the payouts are larger but it pays less often and low variance means lower wins on paytable but it wins more so my advice would be only play low variance if the slot has a good bonus round otherwise you would be as well playing slots for fun! My point is Betsoft casinos like Atlantis gold have many high variance slots my favourite one being Road Trip this is a 9 line slot with a highest pay symbol of 7500 coins this is doubled if you get the expanding wild with it.

I recently claimed a code for free spins at Atlantis gold(check the internet for them you will find dozens) these free spins only paid a measly £2.00 I decided as the video slots take a long time to pay out I would plump for a 3 reel classic slot called Minted Sevens this is a great little slot with a max payout on a bet of 1p of 2000 coins essentially you can win 20quid on a 1p bet or 50quid on a 2p bet which is insane! I never hit anything huge but every time I have found a new code for Atlantis gold I have went on that same slot from the minimal free spins winnings.

Another great feature of Atlantis gold is you receive medals for a good hit this is fab for the morale of the player the highest medal I have had is gold think it probably goes higher than this but still did well I hit a 5 in a row on aladdins loot to win this(another good slot)

I would avoid Perfect date,Legends of Sparta and Horn a plenty these slots have been truly awful every time I have tried them. The best to play are Legends of Greece,Fistful of Dollars,Road Trip and Aladdins Loot.

As I have now discovered about slots variances with a little info from various websites I am much more positive about Atlantis gold and may even make a deposit here in the near future.

Atlantis gold also has tournaments I think I'm not eligible to play as I believe they are only available to depositors but when I make a deposit I'll be sure to try them out.

I give Atlantis Gold 8/10 as it has fairly good slots and helpful live chat and they give alot to the customer even non depositors!

reviewed on 04/17/2013

Atlantis casino is the best when it comes from Bonuses, special bonuses, code bonuses, monthly bonuses and more bonuses. They had an enormous codes thats why i love this casino different kinds of wagering requirements match bonus, this betonsoft powered software had a good reputation when i played their casino even their sister casino "Treasure Island Jackpots Casino" they also had an enormous codes and bonuses. When i played here i deposited $100 to qualified for their great special offer via email i don't know how they send their special offer through my email i only knew that i play their sister casino Treasure Island the offer said that for the first depositor they given 200% match bonus and the wagering requirements for this is 50 times the deposit so if i deposit 50 the equation would be (50 x 40) +100 = $2100 total of wagering requirements in order to cashout the credits there's no maximum cashout for this bonus so i had a total of 150$ to wager the requirements. I started to play the video slot called Cash Puppy because of cute graphics and you can win up to 7,500 Coins this is a 5 line, 5 Coin and have a Wild up to x4 Multiplier. I placed bet around 5.00$ per spin maximum of 5 reels then started the first 50 spins from that slot is okay and i revoked my bet 50 times 5 total of $250 then i play again non-stop for 2 hours after that 2 hours i hit the 3 cash puppy in line 1 thats a total of $200 WOHHOOOOO!!! after that i decided to check the wagering requirements and their representative said that i only needed to wager 1225$ half of the original wagering requirements i am very happy because i had a balance of $375. I decided to changed that video slot and play "Break the Bank" the maximum lines are 5 it is like cash puppy then i bet $5.00 again 0.50$ maximum of 5 lines and 5 coins, i always won the 3bar symbols respectively EEEEHEE!! it is 80 times the bet very lucky and this is the one of my favorite classic video slot before. I played Break the bank video slot until i finished the wagering requirements my remaining balanced after i finished playing that video slot is 195$ i cash out it even it has no maximum cash out the withdrawal takes 3 days via my neteller. I rated this casino 8/10 over all included their withdrawal.

reviewed on 03/14/2013 Canada

Atlantis Gold is basically old news to me. I only came here because I was offered 100 Free Spins on Bucksy Malone. What I did not realise is that 100 Free Spins were only set to a terrible 1 Payline $0.01 coin bet per spin. I just could not believe I made an account and inputted the code because I wanted to try a new casino. To me Atlantis Gold was not like discovering the City of Atlantis, it was more like discovering the mystery of how cats land on their feet and dogs land on their backs. In other words this was no fun! With pure disinterest and a little bit of curiosity towards the casino I played the 100 Free spins despite the terribly assembled setup of paylines and coins. For a total of 17 minutes of playtime I had only little success in gaining wins from these 100 Spins. It would be great it the paylines were at least half or max otherwise little or no results would come into my balance. Lol it took 40 Spins to land a win which did not conclude in a big amount regardless if that extra random wild showed up in every spin. Most of the time I was one symbol short or the random would be on a position where payouts were far from the shelf. Random Wild on Reel 5? I can't make anything out of that! As I kept spinning with 60 spins remaining and only $0.10 in my balance I kept going for 30 spins. Only this time within the 30 spins there were two winning combinations on the 1st payline. One was for $0.25 the other was for $0.40. The combined total is now $0.75! Amazing right!? (in a sarcastic tone). With my final 30 Free spins the last win came on the 3rd last spin where the random wild finally connected to the 1st payline for a win of $0.55. $1.30 for a total of 100 Free Spins. After that I spun my balance on Lucky Leprechaun where my luck turned unlucky after having my balance annihilated in a few spins. Can you believe this is my favourite video slot and it turned on me? After a few weeks from registering in their casino they will go as far as to send match bonuses and codes for Free spins to play in their casino. I completely ignore them and send them all to my junk inbox. I plainly hesitated and never made a deposit. For one thing Atlantis casino is not much what I had hoped for. The fact is the 100 Free Spins clearly ruined my experience here and although even if the games and video slots were not all that good some stood out from the rest. I just never had the funds to play on them (lol $1.30) The other casinos like Lucky Creek were decent enough to offer me 30 Free Spins on Lucky Leprechaun on max paylines of 40 plus 2 coins or $0.02. This was way better considering the fact I hit 2 triggered Free Spins. I won't go back here again after that despicable display and do I have to give this casino a rating? I think not!

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Recently i found a free spins offer from Atlantis gold casino.It has been a while since i played good betonsoft powered casino so i decided to give it a try.this was different offer than the offer i saw on askgamblers site.this one was twenty free spins on Bucksy Malone Slot with two lines.If some of our members want it the code for this promotion is CB2KSYAGJA29 but you better hurry because it expires on February fifth..So i signed up and successfully redeemed my bonus code and started my twenty spins on Bucksy Malone slot.Since there was only two lines active i did not expect to win anything but i wanted to see how this slot looks because i did not had chance to play it before.It was a really fun slot game but i only managed to win 31 euro cents lol.With this few dimes i opened new slot the wild berry and set it to fifteen lines and one cent per line,two spins and i was done.Since i liked playing this two slots i decided to make a minimum deposit and have some more fun but unfortunately i could not.I only had money on my neteller account and this casino does not accept neteller deposit so i was forced to leave casino until i get money on my skrill account.I mostly liked it because there are bunch of games and very high jackpots.Software is very nice and user friendly.I did not had chance to speak to support but i have a feeling thy are professional people.Since i did not played much here i cant talk about many things but the main thing is that what ever i saw i liked .the only bad thing was that they don't have netteler in deposit options but that is only a small detail.I will proceed with small deposit and see how it goes then.Until next time i can rate software and games 8/10

reviewed on 12/29/2012

I've been using Atlantis Gold Casino for a few months myself and have had a pretty good time. By doing a little searching online, you can usually find at least 5 codes for freespins a week for non-depositors. Sometimes more. Now it may not seem like you can win a lot by playing a penny on one-line for 10 spins, but trust me, sometimes you hit big!

I really enjoy all of the free tournaments and if I could figure out how to get up to the top spots, that would be great. I sometimes start getting the balance up there and then just end up blowing it all down to zero. I am not sure what the right combination is- more coin? less lines? Somewhere in there is the magic mixture and a win. This last week I won $11 in a tournament and then dang if I didn't blow it by not noticing the coin value was set to 5 instead of 1 so boom! Down to nothing in no time. You always have to check the denomination of your coin. I know that. You always need to watch out for the MAX BET button. I know that also. Yet still I get burned.

I really enjoy the Age of Spartans slot, but man, does it go up and down in the payout department. Usually the freespins are good for a nice chunk, but a few times I've gotten less than a dollar after spending $50 to get to the free spins! That's not good. Their new Arcadia 3D slot game is super fun and can be profitable but it's one of those where you can't lower your coin so it can go through the cash super fast. It can also pay very well, but mostly it's still a novelty to me trying to figure out how I am winning when I do win.

One nice thing is that you can win a little bit from the free spins, then trade those in for a buy-in to the sit-and-go tournaments. These offer more opportunities for a win, in my opinion. You have less competition, a higher bankroll to use, and longer play times. All good stuff and I plan to keep playing as many of these as I can manage to pay for. I am doing badly in any of the blackjack tourneys, but yet I continue to try. If I could only learn to stop when I get near a winning score. A lot of folks run down to zero before the tourney ends so any score could be a winner!

reviewed on 11/26/2012 United Kingdom

I have been playing at Atlantis Gold Casino for a good few months now, but for me it is just a casino where I can grab some free spins now again if the old bank balance is looking low and I cant afford to make a deposit anywhere. I just want to make it clear straight away I would never make a real money deposit here...but as far as freebies go, this is the place to be!

It is powered by BetonSoft, anyone who knows this software will know all the games are exactly the same and for me I struggle to find one that really stands out. If someone asked me to make a top 5 list of slots here, I would struggle to find 5 I think. Well I would struggle to find 5 I would 'highly' recommend anyway.

I first got attracted to this casino by their offer of 30 free spins, I don’t recall the exact slot they were on now sorry but I have had countless free spin codes since then, and its great because you can just keep claiming them (not the same codes obviously). At first if I had two codes I would play the first set of free spins then but in the second code play these and my balance would be combined, now I think the casino has twigged that I am only after a freebie and if I use a free spin code one after another the latter of the winnings remain in pending until my balance is zero from the first set lol.

My latest set of free spins were 20 free spins on 'Legends of Greece'. This is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. Sometimes the codes only give you free spins which are 1 coin and 1 line, completely pointless and just a waste of my time and the casinos time, however on the last occasion all pay lines were active, I won £15.86, I was lucky to get the free spins bonus though.

I never meet my wagering here, on any bonus money I get lol and that is one of the major reasons why I am not willing to deposit here. I am not telling anyone not to put your money here because I don’t really have a good enough and valid reason not too, I mean not meeting my wagering is purely down to me isn’t it, not picking the right slot and maybe not even betting the right amount of money...that is all down to luck and you cant predict that at any casino, my advice is, if you do want to deposit here make sure you have every angle covered first just to avoid any disappointment.

reviewed on 09/07/2012 Bulgaria

Atlantis Gold casino is powered by one of my own favourite gaming platforms, regarding video slots – BetOnSoft. I like their slots soooo much, that every time I join a BetOnSoft casino, at least 5-6 hours are spent in playing slots for the first day or two! Bucksy Malone, The Age of Spartans, Alpha Squad, Code-211, Nascash, Lucky Leprechauns, Legends of Avalon, Legends of Greece… All of them fantastic slots! And finally City of Gold – maybe not the one with the best interface, but surely with the most rewarding bonus feature. Although this game can suck your money down to the last dime for no time, when pays…it really pays! I got some quite decent hits on that slot with bonus feature wins of at least 250-300x bet, and that’s more than enough to make this game my personal number one, when talking about BetOnSoft platform.
Another good point for these fellows is their support – always online, always accurate (or at least when you don’t ask for your withdrawal :)) and what’s more important always ready to give you some free chips! I can’t actually remember of another casino, giving me so many free chips. Yes, it’s true I have deposited there a lot, but I have deposited a lot in most of the Microgamings too, and that doesn’t stopped them to answer my request for some freebies always in one and the same word – no!:)
The only part on the casino, which is not on a high level is unfortunately the most important one – the payouts! This casino has a very high minimum withdrawal amount of $100 at least. But while this is not worth to worry too much about, the fact that my initial cash out was not processed for whole 10 business days (even after the rapid verification of only a few hours) is not something, a gambler will skip lightly! Yes, I have received some excuses afterwards, but with or without excises, I was forced to wait for another 8 business days until finally the money arrived at my card. Still much to be desired from these guys regarding withdrawals!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 3/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good online casino, but still much to be desired, regarding the withdrawals!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
July 15, 2014
by Glen Garner

Atlantis Gold Casino has really ramped up the promotions this July. If you are interested in getting more out of your gambling budget, make sure you ...

Read more

June 19, 2013
by Anna Johansson

We've partnered up with two of the leading BetOnSoft casinos on the web to bring you an exciting new free spin package. Dive deep into the sea at ...

Read more

August 30, 2012
by Martin Bellows

As one of the newest BetOnSoft casinos in our listings, Atlantis Gold Casino has been generous with their bonus offers from the start. Now you can ...

Read more