Always Cool Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-12 days
Bank Transfers
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Always Cool Casino is an instant-play online casino that uses Adobe Flash to deliver its games. The casino games are developed by Betsoft. Always Cool Casino permits players from the United States to play its games for real money.

Games

Since Always Cool Casino uses Betsoft software, the games are much less common than those of larger platforms. However, many of their slots offer exciting features and generous paytables. Whether you like traditional three-line slots or bonus-filled video slots, Always Cool Casino has a healthy selection.

If you prefer table games, Always Cool Casino offers the most common varieties. These include craps, baccarat, blackjack, and roulette. If you're looking for unique and innovative table games, you won't find them here. However, the games they do offer a smooth, realistic experience.

Video poker players can pick from 4 different variants: Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, All-American, and Deuces Wild. While the selection is significantly smaller than that of most casino platforms, players can play in both single- and multi-hand modes, and the paytables are relatively generous.

Support

Always Cool Casino uses Fusion software to conduct its customer service. In this system, players can submit tickets to representatives who will then do their best to resolve a problem and reply with the result. The system is much less efficient than most other online casinos' since players cannot get responses in real-time.

Security and Fairness

Although the support is lacking, Always Cool Casino does a good job keeping player records safe. Any data you submit to or request from Always Cool Casino is transmitted under 256-bit SSL encryption, completely preventing outside access. In a time where cyber crimes run rampant, this is reassuring.

Always Cool Casino guarantees the fairness of its games through the use of third-party auditor TST. This report was conducted in 2008 and has not been updated, but it is highly unlikely that these results would change over time.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Good selection of slots
  • Strong security
  • TST-reviewed games

Cons

  • <span>The current posted audit is from this year.</span

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$255
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $255
Max. Cashout: 0.5xb
W.R: 80xb
Cashable: No

Read more

SLOTS2222

2222%
Slots Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 2222%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 50x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

ALLGAMES-CASH200

200%
All Games Cash Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 80x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Always Cool Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

27 of 39
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
991 USD
Average Amount
91 hours left
$ 912
disputed amount

After playing the required 80x bonus terms on a $25 dollar deposit and having $912 deposited on top of my $25 dollar deposit in my account, I ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 127
disputed amount

On the 29th of July I requested a withdrawal at Always Cool Casino. I submitted the requested documentation and two weeks later I received a mail, ...

Read more

Unresolved

1200
disputed amount

I won 1200€ here mid June. My docs and the payout were pre-approved July 10. As nothing happened, I contacted their management; the manager ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.onlinecasino.ac
Software
Betsoft
Deposit Methods
MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
no limits(2000 USD if a bonus is used)
Currencies
Euros, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Instant Play
Owner
Operia Corp Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Casino Affiliate Now

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

I think always cool has the biggest free sign up bonus which is 255$
and the wagering requirements is 80 times the amount you get from the
casino as free money . As soon as i opened the casino a message came
on my bottom left chat operator Jeremy said that i could set-up a
bonus code for you and all that and i did not understand this so just
ignored.
I went to cashier and then to redeem coupon and from there i got my
255$ free chip.
And i never thought that i would get such a big bonus so easily
without any questions asked. I opened this game casino war as i
thought that is the same as casino battle which is a very interesting
game and i have always loved this one. And then when it opened in a
new window i saw the funniest thing ever and it said that the game
does not exist. I was like then why do they not take it out of the
list.
Then i open 21 burn black jack. And a pop up came i said lost
connection with server. Then i see another icon saying casino war and
i opened that this time. But it was a game from top game so could not
play it. Now i open Mr Vegas slot which is from bet soft.
And then this game also tells me that i do have any money in my
account please visit the cashier.
And their live chat option would not open and i have no clue about
what to do now and i can 255$ balance on the bet soft coloum in my
account balance. Then i find a option saying click here to play RNG
bonus money and at last i am at the right place and i had almost
started panicking because i id want to miss such a big bonus.
I open captain cash and bet the maximum as i have a lot of money and
soon hit the bar thing which paid me 5$ and then hit a cross
combination kind of thing with bar and it paid me 26$.
And then hit that torch kind of thing with bar on 2 lines and it got
me 70$. Then i opened gladiator and it is a very nice and famous slot
game every where. And hit the shield in the first spin only and it got
me 5$. I was disappointed that i could not play and card or table
games with this bonus. I was around 800 the last time i checked lets
hope that i meet the wager.

reviewed on 08/21/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Always Cool casino is run by Betsoft software. I joined this casino a long time ago about two or three years maybe. That is when I first had my encounter with Betsoft games. The Betsoft 3D slots really amazed me. The Betsoft games were maybe the only thing I liked about this casino. I would also add that the look of their webpage is simple and is just by my taste. Now I have to say a few things about the things I don’t like about this casino. The first thing I will mention is their live chat support. They don’t have any live chat support. It is unthinkable to me that a casino doesn’t offer live chat help to its players. They only have support via e-mail. That is unthinkable for today standards in the online gambling industry. The other thing I would like to mention is that this casino has the worst Terms & Conditions I have ever read in some online casino. Here you will see that the citizens of almost 80 countries are restricted from redeeming any bonuses of any kinds (including free chips). That is really incredible for me. This casino allows citizens from all countries to be members but doesn’t allow the citizens of half of the world to take any bonuses. If that rule was only for no deposit bonuses I could maybe understand but this way I just can't understand the business politics of Always Cool Casino. Like I said before the 3D games offered by Betsoft really grew to my heart and I often play here in fun mode. Finally in one chance about 6 months ago I decided to make a deposit here from 25 dollars and try their games in real mode. With a little luck I had a withdrawal of 80 dollars if I remember correctly in the end. I was payed a few days after on my Neteller account and later on I tried two more deposits here but didn’t have success in withdrawal again.

reviewed on 08/07/2014 Macedonia

Wow I don’t think I have read so many negative reviews and complaints in a while. I stumbled across this casino on the ND bonus list here at Askgamblers. I have to say that I am not a big fan of Betsoft software. There is only one game that I really like and really ever play and that’s Slotfather. What made me play here were the few Top Game software games from Premium Play. So that’s a small plus for this casino. This is mostly a Betsoft software casino so they use instant play off course. I prefer download mode but anything that works is acceptable. I saw that they offered a 255 free chip to try the games. I contacted live chat support and was first surprised by the ticket system which I didn't understand fully but there is a live chat icon and you can talk to an operator immediately. I read Zeljko777 review and I don’t know if he actually played here or only read something because many of the facts there are wrong. So this casino has live chat support which is, in my experience, pleasant and patient. I had a hard time starting to play because after redeeming the coupon I didn't know you had to click on the “Play with RNG bonus balance” button. Live chat was really kind to explain the whole process so a big plus for them. He also mentioned big bonuses and really big wagers. The bonus is big and the wager is high but compared to a lot of 99x bonus or 70 x bonus wagers this is in the middle. Also the cashout for this bonus is ok. If you wager it 80 x you get to withdraw half. I played Slotfather here and the game had really good payouts. I managed to meet about 70 % of the wager before I lost all of my balance. If I didn't set a real high bet I may have had a grade about withdrawal here also. From the complaints I saw I guess that is a bit problematic. Overall I would rate this casino 7 out of 10 because it has good games, live chat support and a solid ND bonus to try lots of games.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

I have to say I had to give this casino a shot for myself, as I've read through a large amount of negative, unresolved and undisputed issues.

I have to say I was really dissapointed.

First I'd like to say that their bonuses are far from what I'd consider *normal* . The bonuses are too big, and you lose just as easily.
Secondly, their Support didn't seem interested in what I had to offer as a possible dedicated player.
Third, I did not manage to find any other play method, besides instant play (which, don't get me wrong, is the type of play I perserve, but the more choices we have, the eter the fan base)

And I have to say I lost my money before I even had a chance to further investigate the site liability and I have to say I wasn't happy with what they had to offer.

When looking for an dedicated online casino, players (myself included) look for the following :

Easy registration (Yes )
Friendly, easy and accesible support (No )
Normal wager bonuses, as per other casinos (No)
Possible withdraws earned without depositing (No)
Overall usable site (Yes )
High user rating ( No )
Trustworthiness ( No )

In the ( ??? ) space was my personal input on this casino, and as you can see, the word "NO" comes to mind , rather than "Yes".

They have a nice game selection yes, but are ranked as one of the worst overall casinos that askgamblers.com has to offer for their fans, and as somewhat a "harsh critic" I cannot suggest this site

The rating is actually higher than I would give, the service was overall bad, I didn't have any IMMEDIATE problems, but if you take a look on other reviews, you will find that the site is not what anyone would deem "trust worthy"

Overall grade 1/10, plain and simple . Will not make any deposits in the near future!

reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hi Askgamblers

if you a player at Pamper Casino then you will be playing in Always Cool Casino also.They are so similar ,but hope not in the payout aspect.
Look of this 26 complaints ,they are really in big number .

Well I am member here and did sign up at this casino long time go,but I have never deposited at theirs casino but I like playing here,but I only play when they are giving free chips.So maybe some day if I wager some nodeposit free chip and see how will the payout process go,maybe then I will decide to become a depositor or not.

I think that they are paying ,but with a big delay ,well not that I had experience here,but from Pamper Casino ,it took me almost 2 months to get my money from wagering the free chip.
So what I like about this types of casinos,well they are offering free chips maybe 1-2 times in 1 month,but the beauty in this free chip is that till you not cashed out from the1st free chip, you are allowed to use every next free chip till you cashed out from them,not like the others casino which they give you only 1 free chip to use and thats all,the next time you have to make a deposit.

This Casino is a Betsoft Casino which I have few favorites games like Mamma Mia ,Mr.Vegas sometimes I play Keno and recently they add Angry Birds slot ,which reminds me of the Netent slots but only cheaper version.They have live chat support but they are terrible ,you will wait good 5 min. till someone answers you or they wont answer at all ,live chat 3/10 .

Also when you have some problem with the documents or just want to ask something you need to email them and you will get response after 5 working days,well by me that is terrible costumer support.
I will not recommend this casino as a good one ,because they are far from it,so maybe they can learn something from Netent casinos,although some of them dont have a live chat ,they espond in email in 10-15 minutes,so thats I call good support.

reviewed on 01/07/2014

Viewing some of the messages/complaints about Always Cool Casino. In the last few weeks I have enjoyed the challenge of trying to get through the wagering, finally I did on Sunday. I have stuck by the T & C's and also phoning them to make sure I have done everything correctly, of which the friendly staff say I have. So, I wait to see if the withdrawal is straight forward?

reviewed on 12/18/2013

I signed up, used the free $255 chips, played the 80x on slots and cashed out $117.13.

It did take about 2 weeks to withdraw, they love to stall and hope you play your winnings away :(

They made me upload my utility bill a couple times, and then once ready to pay they asked where to send the money (I included the info on the withdraw ticket), just another stall.

I made a complaint on AskGamblers and was paid shortly after.

I used some of the money and tried again, I have played thru the crazy $76,000 and waiting now on a $950 withdraw.

I will update when I get paid.

Brad,

reviewed on 09/24/2013

If you are not allowed to play at Operia Corp. limited Casinos (AC Casino, Pamper Casino & Money Storm Casino) Consider it a Blessing as they are among the WORST ! ! . This is truly the definition of SCAM CASINOS.

reviewed on 06/20/2013

Just trying out Always cool casino with the $255 2 years ago and my initial reaction was common among all players. I was feeling they would give me the biggest of all "chances" with $255 worth of free chips and with a couple of experiences behind me I already knew bonuses and free chips had something hiding inside of them that is very familiar to all of us, wagering requirements. The $255 free chip I had registered for had 80 times so in total wagering this became $20400! That my friends is trying to beat down a big animal like a bear or a tiger with twigs and very small rocks. Now if the wagers were cut in half or maybe much more than instead of twigs with small rocks I would have with me a folding chair for half the wagers or a tranquilizer/rifle for significantly lower playthrough. This might give me more insight on the casino if I luck out of it and it will save me the trouble for making future deposits. Now there are plenty of 3D slots when using my bonus here. My first pick is Rook's Revenge. Every 3D slot was under a big coin size of 0.10 so I had to adjust it every time. I used 0.05 coin size with 100 coins/$1 per spin, that's $5 a go for my $255. This slot resembles to that of Gonzo's quest. Every win I collected the character starts doing dance moves and multipliers increase as I continue to win. Just like the slot Gonzo's quest symbols get destroyed for replacement of new symbols from the top. The free spins weren't a let down because I triggered them twice for the 3 golden masks with an interesting looking question mark wild left to right, both in normal spins and inside the feature. Multipliers are bigger inside free spins and I had only 10 free spins to start then another 10 after I had 3 free spins left. For 20 Free spins total I won $37.86 for all my spins on a 0.05 coin size, that's $189.30 within one feature! For their support system it is cluttered, a support centre for submitting tickets with live chat not being descriptive enough on my questions. I will admit Always casino is fun but much work is needed because they have awkward looking bonus percentages and winnings were tight in the middle of my wagers. After 5 hours I lost every dollar I had. This casino can't be my hang out spot so I will not make deposits for an "okay" casino that doesn't express much winnings smoothly. It won me amounts nicely in the beginning but when it came to the middle everything fell to pieces. My rating for AC is a 4.5 out of 10!

reviewed on 06/12/2013

hello, my experience at ac casino was at first very good! they offer great match bonuses to play their video slots,which is what i enjoy the most. they offer a 2222% match i believe and various free chips, every once in a while. however their free chips come with terms and conditions that after one cash out from a free chip, you must make that amount cashed out from free chip back in deposits. for example; 65 freechip cashed out, will leave you to have to make deposits ( in that freechip amount) in order to cash out on another free chip. so the next free chip you take and win to cash out, make sure you made that amount in deposit(s) prior to cashout! also read their terms and conditions very carefully cause they got terms and conditions for each and every match bonus you take from them!
i was well aware of each match bonus i took and free chip i took, as well as i kept track of my deposits. so after a month or two no wins i made a 25$ deposit from one of many, as my usual play in gambling. i took up the 2222% match for regular slots and i made the playthrough knowing when you make the playthrough you must have atleast 2x the whole match bonus. meaning i had to have at least doubled my match when completed playthrough which i did correctly. also before i play my match bonus i have to make sure that my *real balance is lost first. which is very strange but thats their rules. ok so i played out and lost my real balance before i wagered out my match bonus, also making sure i more than doubled my match bonus, for a complete withdrawable fund.
i really hated that it takes them 7 business days to get back to you about withdraw then another 7 business days when after you respond to that ticket. then maybe longer if they keep delaying it. ok so i sent in withdraw ticket and sent in all my documents which ithey already had from before. i did this cause i did not want them to even try delaying my cashout since a 7 business days plus more for my all complete cash is in my hand, is along wait as it is. so after the 7 business days of waiting for my first reply from them i was hoping for a processed withdraw email, instead i got a need more documents email. ok so no problem i sent them what they asked for. then i waited for i think 14 business days still no reply from them so i called them numerous times, they would say only way to know is submit a ticket to the accounting department. which im well aware if you submit a new ticket its only going to take another 7 business days to get a reply. so people from this so far having the run around and wait for a month for a single withdraw why play here its not worth you time, money or effort. i waited one more week and wrote a complaint on here at askgamblers site in order to get paid from always cool casino. it took me total of 2 months to get paid from a 550$ cashout which i only received 348$ cause they also made up that banking fees costs were 25$ each return to my card, which is very expensive and which they did 8 times instead of once!
warning dont play here they are the worst casino this one and its sister site pamper casino, then after my withdraw they locked my account and band me from playing there again lol see totally not worth your time money or effort! good luck folks!

reviewed on 03/06/2013 Canada

Ridiculous, unattractive, yet somewhat enjoyable were words to describe my visit to Always Cool Casino. Always Cool casino falls in the same group as Pamper Casino. The ridiculous part is they offer players with a $255 no deposit bonus just for signing up. The unattractive part is this huge bonus makes up for the sloppy video slots they provide because the symbols from video slots such as Mr Vegas, Under the sea or even the Curious Machine were stacked to lower my chances of winning in combinations. Sometimes however the symbols do fall in my favour to provide small to medium payouts. This was of course the "somewhat enjoyable" part of my experience. A few things I disliked is when you try to make a withdrawal you have to submit a ticket in which case I never got a chance too. They never responded back to my request after large heapings of wagering! It really wasted my time when I kept waiting for days just to see if support would get back to me. Another thing I should warn everyone about is if you try to claim a type of no deposit bonus and you accidently refresh your browser the code you once tried to claim becomes invalid. I even tried to open live chat to resolve this issue and a man named Jeremy said, "There is nothing I could do sorry. Please be careful next time!" . Weird bonuses, difficult wagering requirements, sloppy video slots, support that really helped me resolve a mistake I accidently made and of course the kicker which makes this the worst out of everything! On my way to Predictor, a guessing game of colours and numbers I put down $50 because I was feeling lucky. There was a card that had 36 in red and there were 4 colours, and up & down arrows. What this game really is is just a high and low predicting game. I chose to predict the number will be High blue for my $50 and when the cart moved along it was 40 Blue. I won $225 just for guessing this! The best part I accidently closed this window because I had a few problems with my computer next thing I know when I got back my balance was not updated! What a terrible loss to not be credited with that $225 win! Anyways what I am trying to say is I recommend you use your money and time on casinos that would not mislead you and reward you better than AC casino! If I were a teacher I would give a grade of D+ to this casino or a 2 out of 10!

reviewed on 02/02/2013

Well, nice games and good bonuses, I managed to wager $46,000 to meet bonus terms and then had $1277 to cash out, that was three weeks ago. I need to supply all forms of ID so someone in Costa Rica can aquire my identity it seems, The temptation to play again in this last week saw my balance grow to £1500! Then i lost it all oh well shame it took too long and wonder if i would of ever received my "winnings"

reviewed on 06/04/2012 Romania

When it comes to ACCasino.com or in other words Allways Cool Casino I must say that it has a special place in my preferences. And I will explain why below. I read, as almost everyone, on the internet about different systems for the roulette game that pays you extraordinary. Well, this casino has the merit that taught me that all these roulette systems are wrong. What I liked about AC Casino from the first is the Wellcome bonus of $ 55 USD. My bonus was offered without any discussion right after I have opened the first account. This means that I was just offered a deposit method that is called FreeChips. Moreover, after I lost these 55 usd about every two weeks or so I received a message from AC casino where I was offered other money to play for free. It is the only casino where I have played that gave me money to play for free numorous times without making a deposit. The site tells that the free money need to be payed 40 times before you can make an withdrawal but I have not managed ever this performance. The game that I liked the most here is roulette. There are only two types of roulette, but these are sufficient for someone who wants to test different game systems. Which makes it special is the so-called roulette instant play option, which saved me time, especially since I played on small bets. Ah and I allmost forgot, the second game that I liked to play here, and learn to play correctly for a win was BlackJack. Other games are few, the graphics are pretty scarce and not always the best. But again, I must repeat, for someone learning to win at the casino, the casino is the first among my preferences.

reviewed on 03/02/2012 Spain

The review is updated! Now every restricted countries are mentioned!

Thanks again for the help daly!

reviewed on 02/29/2012 Spain

Dear daly!

Thank you for this feedback!

The T&C at this casino must have been updated recently, considering there's a Kosovo mentioned as a separated country (whose status is still not quite defined).

Also, there's a lot of restricted countries here, I suppose only some of them are mentioned in this review according to big number of players coming from them. That's why you can and you should always read T&C at the casino's site, beside it's review.

reviewed on 02/29/2012

Residents and/or citizens of the following countries are restricted from redeeming any bonuses of any kind (including free chips) :

Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Algeria, Estonia, Egypt, Finland, French Guiana, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, India, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iceland, Jordan, Korea, Kosovo, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Lithuania, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Republic of Moldova, Malaysia, Montenegro, Nambia, Nigeria, Nepal, Nauru, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pakistan, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Serbia & Montenegro, Sudan, Slovenia, Slovakia, Somalia, Sweden, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Turks & Caicos Islands, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Taiwan, United Republic of Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, Uruguay, Vietnam, Vanuatu.

Any player from any of the aforementioned "restricted countries" that redeems any bonus of any kind (including free chips) will have his winnings revoked and any active deposits will be returned after subtracting a 15% processing fee


acopied from terms and conditions from alwas cool casino website. this website is fake

reviewed on 02/29/2012

well players from slovenia are not accepted in always cool casino, why on this website is said that slovenia is accepted?

reviewed on 01/24/2012

Twice I have reached the point where I'm eligible for withdrawals, after using their phenomenal bonus system, and both times, I haven't heard back from the accounting dept after issuing the ticket. I wonder if it's a scam.

Casino News

View all
October 01, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Always Cool are an US friendly online casino with an impressive games portfolio that is powered by Betsoft software platform. Their goal is to ...

Read more