Always Cool Casino Website

Always Cool Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
5.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.0) and Players Complaints (6.9)

Review updated today.
Sign up at Always Cool Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Always Cool Casino Bonuses
$255 No Deposit Bonus Always Cool Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 80x
$5555 1st Deposit Bonus Always Cool Casino Bonus code: SLOTS2222
Wager: 50x(d+b)
$1000 1st Deposit Bonus Always Cool Casino Bonus code: ALLGAMES-CASH200
Wager: 80x(d+b)

Always Cool Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Always Cool Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed 19 days ago

Hi Askgamblers

if you a player at Pamper Casino then you will be playing in Always Cool Casino also.They are so similar ,but hope not in the payout aspect.
Look of this 26 complaints ,they are really in big number .

Well I am member here and did sign up at this casino long time go,but I have never deposited at theirs casino but I like playing here,but I only play when they are giving free chips.So maybe some day if I wager some nodeposit free chip and see how will the payout process go,maybe then I will decide to become a depositor or not.

I think that they are paying ,but with a big delay ,well not that I had experience here,but from Pamper Casino ,it took me almost 2 months to get my money from wagering the free chip.
So what I like about this types of casinos,well they are offering free chips maybe 1-2 times in 1 month,but the beauty in this free chip is that till you not cashed out from the1st free chip, you are allowed to use every next free chip till you cashed out from them,not like the others casino which they give you only 1 free chip to use and thats all,the next time you have to make a deposit.

This Casino is a Betsoft Casino which I have few favorites games like Mamma Mia ,Mr.Vegas sometimes I play Keno and recently they add Angry Birds slot ,which reminds me of the Netent slots but only cheaper version.They have live chat support but they are terrible ,you will wait good 5 min. till someone answers you or they wont answer at all ,live chat 3/10 .

Also when you have some problem with the documents or just want to ask something you need to email them and you will get response after 5 working days,well by me that is terrible costumer support.
I will not recommend this casino as a good one ,because they are far from it,so maybe they can learn something from Netent casinos,although some of them dont have a live chat ,they espond in email in 10-15 minutes,so thats I call good support.

swb1964 reviewed On 01/07/2014

Viewing some of the messages/complaints about Always Cool Casino. In the last few weeks I have enjoyed the challenge of trying to get through the wagering, finally I did on Sunday. I have stuck by the T & C's and also phoning them to make sure I have done everything correctly, of which the friendly staff say I have. So, I wait to see if the withdrawal is straight forward?

posterz reviewed On 12/18/2013

I signed up, used the free $255 chips, played the 80x on slots and cashed out $117.13.

It did take about 2 weeks to withdraw, they love to stall and hope you play your winnings away :(

They made me upload my utility bill a couple times, and then once ready to pay they asked where to send the money (I included the info on the withdraw ticket), just another stall.

I made a complaint on AskGamblers and was paid shortly after.

I used some of the money and tried again, I have played thru the crazy $76,000 and waiting now on a $950 withdraw.

I will update when I get paid.

Brad,

tpro1530 reviewed On 09/24/2013

If you are not allowed to play at Operia Corp. limited Casinos (AC Casino, Pamper Casino & Money Storm Casino) Consider it a Blessing as they are among the WORST ! ! . This is truly the definition of SCAM CASINOS.

mpane80 reviewed On 07/28/2013

Hello gamblers ,i have played some times at always cool casino .when i first register the no deposit bonus it wasnt 255 i think it was 125 euro with maximum withdrawl 250 euros.well i say why not ti give it a try.so i register the first slot i played was treasure room a 20 line after playing for an hour 1 euro per spins my balance was 180 ,i change slot and i went to play gladiator ,gladiator is a 30 line slot if you hit 3 scatters you get 60 coins if you hit 4 scatters you win 180 coins and 5 scatters 300 coins.it also has a bonus round which you choose a gladiator to fight a you win an amount .the really good thing about this slot is you hit the wild at the top of the row all the row is a wild .so i had great luck with it i was playing 1.5 euro per spin i hit a big win the wild at row 2,3,4, open i dont remember exactly the amount i think it was around 350 euro.i change slot and i went to play barbary coast is a 30 line slot with 2 bonus round and also free spins feature .if you hit 3 scatters you win 5 free spins 4 scatters 10 free spins 5 scatters 20 free spins ,well i did well their also and i swich slot this time it was the glam life ,glam life is a 25 line slot with 2 bonus rounds ,it didnt go bad either i had finish the wagering and i had 350 euros at my account,but because of stupitity i continue playing even that i knew i gouldnt win more.actually the daughter of my sister 4 yers old was with me and she liked to spin the slots lol so we continue spinning ,i remember i lost all my amount at gold diggers .after that my amount was gone i open multible accounts and try to win again but it never happened .one time i wanted to deposit and i contact support to tell them that i had multiple accounts,i was asking something and their answer was for something else .so i never deposit here.if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 1/10 pay outs 7/10 bonuses 9/10 cash outs i dont know.well that my opinion about always cool casino.review arestis 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/20/2013

Just trying out Always cool casino with the $255 2 years ago and my initial reaction was common among all players. I was feeling they would give me the biggest of all "chances" with $255 worth of free chips and with a couple of experiences behind me I already knew bonuses and free chips had something hiding inside of them that is very familiar to all of us, wagering requirements. The $255 free chip I had registered for had 80 times so in total wagering this became $20400! That my friends is trying to beat down a big animal like a bear or a tiger with twigs and very small rocks. Now if the wagers were cut in half or maybe much more than instead of twigs with small rocks I would have with me a folding chair for half the wagers or a tranquilizer/rifle for significantly lower playthrough. This might give me more insight on the casino if I luck out of it and it will save me the trouble for making future deposits. Now there are plenty of 3D slots when using my bonus here. My first pick is Rook's Revenge. Every 3D slot was under a big coin size of 0.10 so I had to adjust it every time. I used 0.05 coin size with 100 coins/$1 per spin, that's $5 a go for my $255. This slot resembles to that of Gonzo's quest. Every win I collected the character starts doing dance moves and multipliers increase as I continue to win. Just like the slot Gonzo's quest symbols get destroyed for replacement of new symbols from the top. The free spins weren't a let down because I triggered them twice for the 3 golden masks with an interesting looking question mark wild left to right, both in normal spins and inside the feature. Multipliers are bigger inside free spins and I had only 10 free spins to start then another 10 after I had 3 free spins left. For 20 Free spins total I won $37.86 for all my spins on a 0.05 coin size, that's $189.30 within one feature! For their support system it is cluttered, a support centre for submitting tickets with live chat not being descriptive enough on my questions. I will admit Always casino is fun but much work is needed because they have awkward looking bonus percentages and winnings were tight in the middle of my wagers. After 5 hours I lost every dollar I had. This casino can't be my hang out spot so I will not make deposits for an "okay" casino that doesn't express much winnings smoothly. It won me amounts nicely in the beginning but when it came to the middle everything fell to pieces. My rating for AC is a 4.5 out of 10!

teri01666 reviewed On 06/12/2013

hello, my experience at ac casino was at first very good! they offer great match bonuses to play their video slots,which is what i enjoy the most. they offer a 2222% match i believe and various free chips, every once in a while. however their free chips come with terms and conditions that after one cash out from a free chip, you must make that amount cashed out from free chip back in deposits. for example; 65 freechip cashed out, will leave you to have to make deposits ( in that freechip amount) in order to cash out on another free chip. so the next free chip you take and win to cash out, make sure you made that amount in deposit(s) prior to cashout! also read their terms and conditions very carefully cause they got terms and conditions for each and every match bonus you take from them!
i was well aware of each match bonus i took and free chip i took, as well as i kept track of my deposits. so after a month or two no wins i made a 25$ deposit from one of many, as my usual play in gambling. i took up the 2222% match for regular slots and i made the playthrough knowing when you make the playthrough you must have atleast 2x the whole match bonus. meaning i had to have at least doubled my match when completed playthrough which i did correctly. also before i play my match bonus i have to make sure that my *real balance is lost first. which is very strange but thats their rules. ok so i played out and lost my real balance before i wagered out my match bonus, also making sure i more than doubled my match bonus, for a complete withdrawable fund.
i really hated that it takes them 7 business days to get back to you about withdraw then another 7 business days when after you respond to that ticket. then maybe longer if they keep delaying it. ok so i sent in withdraw ticket and sent in all my documents which ithey already had from before. i did this cause i did not want them to even try delaying my cashout since a 7 business days plus more for my all complete cash is in my hand, is along wait as it is. so after the 7 business days of waiting for my first reply from them i was hoping for a processed withdraw email, instead i got a need more documents email. ok so no problem i sent them what they asked for. then i waited for i think 14 business days still no reply from them so i called them numerous times, they would say only way to know is submit a ticket to the accounting department. which im well aware if you submit a new ticket its only going to take another 7 business days to get a reply. so people from this so far having the run around and wait for a month for a single withdraw why play here its not worth you time, money or effort. i waited one more week and wrote a complaint on here at askgamblers site in order to get paid from always cool casino. it took me total of 2 months to get paid from a 550$ cashout which i only received 348$ cause they also made up that banking fees costs were 25$ each return to my card, which is very expensive and which they did 8 times instead of once!
warning dont play here they are the worst casino this one and its sister site pamper casino, then after my withdraw they locked my account and band me from playing there again lol see totally not worth your time money or effort! good luck folks!

Icymod reviewed On 03/06/2013

Ridiculous, unattractive, yet somewhat enjoyable were words to describe my visit to Always Cool Casino. Always Cool casino falls in the same group as Pamper Casino. The ridiculous part is they offer players with a $255 no deposit bonus just for signing up. The unattractive part is this huge bonus makes up for the sloppy video slots they provide because the symbols from video slots such as Mr Vegas, Under the sea or even the Curious Machine were stacked to lower my chances of winning in combinations. Sometimes however the symbols do fall in my favour to provide small to medium payouts. This was of course the "somewhat enjoyable" part of my experience. A few things I disliked is when you try to make a withdrawal you have to submit a ticket in which case I never got a chance too. They never responded back to my request after large heapings of wagering! It really wasted my time when I kept waiting for days just to see if support would get back to me. Another thing I should warn everyone about is if you try to claim a type of no deposit bonus and you accidently refresh your browser the code you once tried to claim becomes invalid. I even tried to open live chat to resolve this issue and a man named Jeremy said, "There is nothing I could do sorry. Please be careful next time!" . Weird bonuses, difficult wagering requirements, sloppy video slots, support that really helped me resolve a mistake I accidently made and of course the kicker which makes this the worst out of everything! On my way to Predictor, a guessing game of colours and numbers I put down $50 because I was feeling lucky. There was a card that had 36 in red and there were 4 colours, and up & down arrows. What this game really is is just a high and low predicting game. I chose to predict the number will be High blue for my $50 and when the cart moved along it was 40 Blue. I won $225 just for guessing this! The best part I accidently closed this window because I had a few problems with my computer next thing I know when I got back my balance was not updated! What a terrible loss to not be credited with that $225 win! Anyways what I am trying to say is I recommend you use your money and time on casinos that would not mislead you and reward you better than AC casino! If I were a teacher I would give a grade of D+ to this casino or a 2 out of 10!

gnome12 reviewed On 02/02/2013

Well, nice games and good bonuses, I managed to wager $46,000 to meet bonus terms and then had $1277 to cash out, that was three weeks ago. I need to supply all forms of ID so someone in Costa Rica can aquire my identity it seems, The temptation to play again in this last week saw my balance grow to £1500! Then i lost it all oh well shame it took too long and wonder if i would of ever received my "winnings"

valentin68 reviewed On 06/04/2012

When it comes to ACCasino.com or in other words Allways Cool Casino I must say that it has a special place in my preferences. And I will explain why below. I read, as almost everyone, on the internet about different systems for the roulette game that pays you extraordinary. Well, this casino has the merit that taught me that all these roulette systems are wrong. What I liked about AC Casino from the first is the Wellcome bonus of $ 55 USD. My bonus was offered without any discussion right after I have opened the first account. This means that I was just offered a deposit method that is called FreeChips. Moreover, after I lost these 55 usd about every two weeks or so I received a message from AC casino where I was offered other money to play for free. It is the only casino where I have played that gave me money to play for free numorous times without making a deposit. The site tells that the free money need to be payed 40 times before you can make an withdrawal but I have not managed ever this performance. The game that I liked the most here is roulette. There are only two types of roulette, but these are sufficient for someone who wants to test different game systems. Which makes it special is the so-called roulette instant play option, which saved me time, especially since I played on small bets. Ah and I allmost forgot, the second game that I liked to play here, and learn to play correctly for a win was BlackJack. Other games are few, the graphics are pretty scarce and not always the best. But again, I must repeat, for someone learning to win at the casino, the casino is the first among my preferences.

Luciana reviewed On 03/02/2012

The review is updated! Now every restricted countries are mentioned!

Thanks again for the help daly!

Luciana reviewed On 02/29/2012

Dear daly!

Thank you for this feedback!

The T&C at this casino must have been updated recently, considering there's a Kosovo mentioned as a separated country (whose status is still not quite defined).

Also, there's a lot of restricted countries here, I suppose only some of them are mentioned in this review according to big number of players coming from them. That's why you can and you should always read T&C at the casino's site, beside it's review.

daly reviewed On 02/29/2012

Residents and/or citizens of the following countries are restricted from redeeming any bonuses of any kind (including free chips) :

Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Algeria, Estonia, Egypt, Finland, French Guiana, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, India, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iceland, Jordan, Korea, Kosovo, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Lithuania, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Republic of Moldova, Malaysia, Montenegro, Nambia, Nigeria, Nepal, Nauru, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pakistan, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Serbia & Montenegro, Sudan, Slovenia, Slovakia, Somalia, Sweden, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Turks & Caicos Islands, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Taiwan, United Republic of Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, Uruguay, Vietnam, Vanuatu.

Any player from any of the aforementioned "restricted countries" that redeems any bonus of any kind (including free chips) will have his winnings revoked and any active deposits will be returned after subtracting a 15% processing fee


acopied from terms and conditions from alwas cool casino website. this website is fake

daly reviewed On 02/29/2012

well players from slovenia are not accepted in always cool casino, why on this website is said that slovenia is accepted?

Soleil reviewed On 01/24/2012

Twice I have reached the point where I'm eligible for withdrawals, after using their phenomenal bonus system, and both times, I haven't heard back from the accounting dept after issuing the ticket. I wonder if it's a scam.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Always Cool Casino is an instant-play online casino that uses Adobe Flash to deliver its games. The casino games are developed by Betsoft. Always Cool Casino permits players from the United States to play its games for real money.

Games

Since Always Cool Casino uses Betsoft software, the games are much less common than those of larger platforms. However, many of their slots offer exciting features and generous paytables. Whether you like traditional three-line slots or bonus-filled video slots, Always Cool Casino has a healthy selection.

If you prefer table games, Always Cool Casino offers the most common varieties. These include craps, baccarat, blackjack, and roulette. If you're looking for unique and innovative table games, you won't find them here. However, the games they do offer a smooth, realistic experience.

Video poker players can pick from 4 different variants: Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, All-American, and Deuces Wild. While the selection is significantly smaller than that of most casino platforms, players can play in both single- and multi-hand modes, and the paytables are relatively generous.

Support

Always Cool Casino uses Fusion software to conduct its customer service. In this system, players can submit tickets to representatives who will then do their best to resolve a problem and reply with the result. The system is much less efficient than most other online casinos' since players cannot get responses in real-time.

Security and Fairness

Although the support is lacking, Always Cool Casino does a good job keeping player records safe. Any data you submit to or request from Always Cool Casino is transmitted under 256-bit SSL encryption, completely preventing outside access. In a time where cyber crimes run rampant, this is reassuring.

Always Cool Casino guarantees the fairness of its games through the use of third-party auditor TST. This report was conducted in 2008 and has not been updated, but it is highly unlikely that these results would change over time.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Good selection of slots
  • Strong security
  • TST-reviewed games

Cons

  • The current posted audit is from this year.

Details

Official Website: www.onlinecasino.ac

Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: Entropay, MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, US Dollars

Software: Betsoft

Established: 2008

License: Costa Rica

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Entropay, MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: no limits(2000 USD if a bonus is used)

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-7 days;Bank transfers - 7-12 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 72 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Always Cool Casino

Owner: Operia Corp Limited

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

If you liked Always Cool Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites