All Star Slots Casino

Withdrawal info

24 hours
E–wallets
4 days
Credit/Debit cards
5 days
Bank Transfers
4 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

All Star Slots has an All American look and feel on their website, and with Real Time Gaming Software offers players a great experience. All Star Slots works with all operating systems since it is available in download or Instant Play format for players, and it has a great game variety and very appealing bonuses.

Customer Support

Live Chat can give players answers must faster than contacting the casino by email, but if they prefer phone support primarily, that option is also available! Players don't need to hesitate to contact the helpful chat operators with any question or concern that they may have. Whether they want to better understand the wagering requirements of a bonus, receive help with the installation process, make their first deposit, or even receive game recommendations based on their bankroll and preferences; All Star Slots support is available for all of the above.

For those who would rather not actually talk to anyone directly to have their questions answered, All Star Slots has also put together a very complete and comprehensive FAQ document that covers virtually everything. It's well put-together and divided into categories, so it becomes very easy for players to find any information that they might be looking for. This is great for the do it yourself types who would rather been resourceful in getting answers.

Software

Real Time Gaming Software is offered at All Star Slots both in a version that needs to be downloaded and installed and another that can be launched right from a web browser. Real Time Gaming is one of the most popular and reputable casino software packages available today and it's for a great reason because gameplay is smooth, graphics are great, and sounds are about as realistic as they get without stepping into a brick and mortar casino.

Games

Depending on whether players to download the complete software or use the instant play version determines the game variety that's available. As at most casinos, the complete game inventory is not available on the instant play version of the casino, and the focus there is heavily upon the slot games that are offered. Overall, players will find that there is a wide selection of different types of games. The categories include Table Games with Blackjack, Baccarat and more; Specialty Games like Keno and Sic Bo; Video Poker and of course plenty of Slots. In the Slot selection, players will find classic reel Slots with 3 and 5 reels, or Video Slots with exciting bonus rounds. Within the selection, there is something for everyone!

Pros

  • Real Time Gaming Software
  • Great Customer Support

Cons

  • Complete game variety not available on Instant Play

Bonus codes

View all

NEWASK120

Exclusive
120%
Match Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 120%
Min. Deposit: $21
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 20x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 year

Read more

ASK115

Exclusive
115%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 115%
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ASK30FREE

Exclusive
$30
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $30
Max. Cashout: $150
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with All Star Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I got 50$ no deposit and wager it, after that i make deposit of 21 for verification purpose, then their support ask me to provide documents(id, credit ...

Read more

Resolved

Made a withdrawal request about a week ago, I just received an email stating I have to submit documents for my daughter who had an account at one of ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014

Hello there, askgamblers. This will be my review for All Star Slots casino. It is provided by RTG software. I'm not a big fan of it and I've had some issues with bonuses at this software casinos, however, the name All Star Slots spoke to me and I decided to try it. Unfortunately they didn't have any active ND bonus, so I went with a 30$ deposit.

I started with downloading their software, since they do not provide flash play. The sign up was fast and afterwards I made my deposit and within few minutes it was there. I started to play Three Card Poker, because it's been a long time, since I've played it in RTG casinos.I placed 1$ bets and after playing it for half an hour, my balance increased to 60$. Then I played Black jack for some time, however, it wasn't that lucky for me and I got only few euros from there.

Later I spend some quality time at their slots. One of my favorites was Megasaur, simply because of the look it has. It's a 25 payline jackpot, I played it with 1.25$ bets however I didn't manage to get any free spins features and winnings higher than 0.50$ and from a jackpot that's a bit frustrating.

After that I went to Cleopatra's Gold jackpot. I played it for 1$ bets per spin and many times got 2 scatter symbols, which turned into a 2.80$ win (I also got 5$ from 4 eye symbols, pretty good). I didn't get free spins, but the winnings I got from this game were about 30$ which was very nice. At last I played Coyote Cash which is a nice 25 payline slot. I played it with 1.25$ bets. It gave me some good winnings because I won 20 free spins which overall gave me 12$ win and few regular spins gave me 3$ or more so when my balance hit 100$ I decided to withdraw.

Overall, I would say that I recommend this casino, because this was one of the best experiences I've had at RTG casinos. The games are good, not my favorites of all softwares, but descent with interesting design. But I would like to give them a plus for fast withdrawals, my money was in my ewallet within less than 2 days without any problems.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

All Star Casino is run by RTG software and is a member of the Club World Casino Group. After a few bad experiences with RTG casinos I realized that it is difficult to find a safe casino that is run by this software. But on the other hand I think that the casinos from he Club World Group are safe casinos. I had one withdrawal in one casino from this group. The withdrawal process including the documents verification lasted 5-6 days. I also tested their live chat support a few times and concluded that they have a good live chat support. So if you like RTG games then this casino has my recommendations. After my successful withdrawal in Lucky Red Casino I decided to make accounts in all the casinos from the Club World Casino Group. When I did that I took a no deposit bonus from 30 euros here at All Star Slots. The wagering requirements were only 20 x bonus. I liked that a lot and I also liked that the bonus was cash able. When it comes to me I am not a big fan of RTG games. Still there are a few that look interesting to me. By this I mean Aladdin's Wishes and Green Light. So I chose these two games first in this casino. I stayed on each one of them for half an hour. I had a few big wins and my balance was up to 90 euros. I then went to the cashier and saw that I haven’t met even half of the needed 600 dollars wager. That is why I kept playing choosing a few more slot games. Here and there I would have a decent win but at the end I lost all of my money without meeting the wager requirements. I’m not sure if I will come back here. Maybe I will because I got a few emails from the casino with pretty good bonus offers.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

All star slots casino is from the real time gaming portal which is
also known as RTG and i have been on a couple of casinos before from
the same group but the experience was not that good. So did not
register on this casino with a lot on my mind. Just wanted to enjoy
the no deposit bonus they had for the first time users. They were
giving away 30$ and the wager was only 20 times and that was a relief
because a lot of time i have seen on casino putting up a wager of 99
times and all and i think this is just too much but not on this
casino.
The download of the software took some time but i did not mind because
i was too excited due to the small wager of 20 times. Claiming the
bonus is very simple just go to cashier and them go to coupon and
enter the code and redeem your coupon. And below that you can also
read terms and co about the bonus and the games which are excluded and
included.
the first game that i played here was black jack and even though it
was excluded i tried it because i like table games more than slots. On
the second hand only i hit black jack but soon i started losing
continuously.
Then i opened ronin which is a very nice game and i have played it on
several occasions before. After that i opened derby dollars. I hit
three q's on one line and it paid me 5$. Then i hit that purple
dressed lady with 10 and j's and it got me 2$. Their games are very
new for me because i have not been on a lot of casinos from this
portal . so every game is like a new experience. Liked this casino but
would not make a deposit.

reviewed on 06/28/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

All Stars Slot is run by Real Time Software. In the past I had some bad experiences with casinos that use this software but All Star Casino is a part of the Club World Casinos Group where I had done successful withdrawals and I got paid without any problems.
The withdrawal process in these casinos never lasted longer than 4 days which you must admit is fast compared to other casinos that use Real Time Software.
Like every casino that is a member of this group of casinos All Star Slots has a no deposit bonus offer for new players in their bonus offer. All that I wrote here was reason enough for me to join this casino last week and take their no deposit bonus of 30 dollars. I looked at the bonus details here at AG and saw that this is an exclusive bonus for players that join over the AG site.
The wagering requirements were only 20 x bonus and the bonus was cash able with a maximum cash out of 150 dollars. Like in any RTG casino there is a coupon number that you must enter in the appropriate spot. I entered the coupon and as soon as it was accepted 30 dollars was on my account. Now the game can begin.
I'm a big fan of RTG poker games but this was a slot bonus.
the first game I choose was Aladdins Wishes and if you ask me it's one of the better games in the RTG offer. But after about 10 minutes of play i lost 10 dollars here and decide to move on to basketbull slot and the first big win in the free spins that I won was 50 dollars on a 0.50 bet per spin. After that I wondered around and tried dozens of games from their offer and after I met the wager I had about 80 dollars to withdraw. Unfortunately I lost all of that later playing Joker Poker.
Overall this is a casino that I trust and i give them 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/05/2014 India

All star slots casino room has genuinely succeeded in providing us a full all american experience while playing with this casino room. The software that supports this casino room is the real time gaming software which is very cool and has a huge variety of games to offer to its users. And it is a part of the world famous club world casino groups. The no deposit bonus is just breath taking because most of the casinos out their only offer No deposit bonuses up to max 15-20$ . And their best game according to me is the count spectacular and it earned me some real good money and i think the wagering is also quite reasonable because they have a big no deposit bonus as well. But i never manage to meet the wager so eventually i had to make a deposit with them and it was supported with a 100% match up which i was very excited about. And the wagering requirements for that were 50 times so i was cool with it and i started playing slots and started with low bets like .70 per spin and i was very patient and was earning slowly and good money but then i got greedy and started playing big and lost all the money in a week or so. Their verification takes a couple of days which is ok for me because my last casino took 5 days and 2 days was very good with me. For some reason they did not accept my drivers license so i had to send in my passport and then they approved and i withdrew the remaining 30$ in my account because i knew that my losing streak had started and did not want to lose everything. I think this is a very nice casino room with some really cool games to play.

reviewed on 05/30/2014 Belarus

All stars slots it is a brand of well know club world casinos group. This is real time gaming casino, and accepts USA players, and i think for gamblers from usa this is the best place to play, and 3dice also.
I started playing at all star slots casino long time ago, when found 50$ no deposit bonuses for all their casinos, and this was nice to get 50$ in 4 or 5 their casino and have a lot of playtime for free, and also i had 1 withdrawal from this freechips. I played only 3 or 4 times at all star slots casino, and from my experience i can say that their support is really great, their bonuses are generous and good, actually every week i was receiving at least 100% bonus, and sometimes freespins or free chips when new games out. My best hit on this casino was on triton treasure slot, during freespins i get 3 wild reels on first 3 reels, and then was good paying symbol ,and i had withdrawal of 300$ from my deposit of only 20$ and bonus of 100%. Also like at any other casino i had few bad streaks while playing there, and of course my worst game experience was on t-rex game, when i had 150$ on my balance and 250$ to wager, i open t-rex and start playing 1$ per every spin, and i lost my balance without clear bonus and even did not hit feature, so this is really high variance game i think, which sometimes, but rare, can pay some nice and decent wins.
All star slots casino is one of the best option to USA players to play, for me like for european player of course a lot of best places to spent money, but generally this is good casino, with good support and bonuses, and only one single complain from me about this casino it is their software, i did not like real time gaming slots.

reviewed on 04/26/2014

All Star Slots Casino is part of the Club World Casinos which i have at any of them account ,decided to register here.They have good reputation on net so why not trust them.All Star Slots have RTG games which i am familiar and i like those games.
I found on one site that they were giving free welcome sign up offer of 35 $ so I liked the bonus and sign up.

I did download the casino,registered and first contacted the support ,which they were really fast ,told them that I have a nodeposit bonus but i was new player so the support told me I can use it and if i wager it i can make cashout of 150$. Great then.When i have some bonus code ,especially when it come to nodeposit code i always check with the support,because i dont want to waste my time for nothing.

So like I said I said i like this RTG game and have played them many many times,so i knew what to play ,hoping that i will do something with this bonus.The first game I played was Bulls and Bears i like this game and like the bonus features ,so even if you have few coins it can really surprise you.

Well no ,not this time I lost a bit from the money and then I went to Count Spectacular,well this is my favorite game on RTG even had good times with it and wagered 3 bonuses from this game.Bu t we cant expect to win in every casino or on every game,specially when it comes to nodeposit bonus.But i had luck few times i guess.Well not this time,Count Spectacular was not generous to me at all,actually I didnt hit the free spins feature ,not even once and I was playing with 1.25$ a bet.So I did spend all my bonus but had good time.

I never deposited at this casino so far,its not that I dont trust them but maybe because i have another favorites so far,but never say never ,right? maybe i will come back soon and make a deposit ,dont know yet.So yes I do trust this Group and think that they are solid casino.Good Luck!

reviewed on 01/04/2014

This is the first online casino where I started to play and it was a amazing experience for me.
I wasn't really into casino games at the start( like most of as i think).
Everything's started when I get a special invitation by email from them.
They are gives me a free credits if I join to the casino .
So i join them and realised that this is deposit bonus for three steps
Anyway ...i make my first deposit, and take my 100% bonus with wagering requirements Of course 50x I did that in a week!
(my deposit was for 100$) I ended up getting my account up to $600
After I hit the playthrough amout I was able to withdrawal the money and I did.
i was waiting three or four days and i've received an email in which I describe what documents are required to be able to make a withdrawal
namely:copy of photo ID or driver's license,Copy of the bill for gas ,electricity, phone(this must be proof for address)
they also want to send them a copy of my credit card but I made my deposit by Neteller so it was not necessary.
And i ask them when i make deposit nobody ask me for any documents, you just take my money ( rhetorical question).This is the practice in many online casinos but I did not know that
So,i did send my documents to them.
I received a new email again!
The casino support told me that they can not recognize my proof of address
As proof of address I sent them the phone bill. I do not know why they not recognized this document, but anyway I sent them another one - electricity bill
After several emails (This drama continued for more than a month) and after all documents are sent finally i get paid.
Everything ended with happy end for me,but it was exhausting to take my money from them.
Over the years I learned to play only where i can easily make a deposit,and then easily get my money back. After all that's what we play and take a risk !!!
So play ,but be careful where

reviewed on 09/20/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Now turn is to made review about all stars slots casino. All stars slots casino powered by Real time gaming software, have their slots, and also a part of club world casinos group. I play at every casino of this group and never have any problems, everything was nice everytime. I join at all stars slots long time ago, but i still remember how it was. I found this casino in internet and decide to give it a shot and also to try their slots(at this times this was new slots for me, now of course i know them). I start from 50$ deposit that was matched by casino and this means i have 100$ to play with, lot of wagering, but there is no any max. cashout or limitations, so i usual take bonuses in Real time gaming casino. Actually, i can not remember any of my deposits to them without bonuses. I open triton treasure slot because i found on screenshot in lobby that it has stacked wilds, which are this tritons, and of course i decide to play it, yeah, for me slot is interesting and i will play it if it had stacked wilds or expand scatters in freespins, so i start playing this slot with 1$ bets, but around 30 spins take to me to see freespins, which paid to me nice 3$ win. Oh come on i thought, and with 80$ i left it and goes to alladin wishes slot, now i usually play this slot because i like, it gives you 25 freespins if your choice will be correct, and also few times i see 100x bet. But that time i have no luck at it, and lost my money(probably becausei was betting 2$ per spin like and idiot). But i play a lot at this casino, verification took 1-2 days, and withdrawals usually comes to my skrill account on next working day.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about all stars slots casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/27/2013

I wanted to grasp a deposit on All Star to get most of my deposit but instead I found an offer that sounded much more convenient for me. Luckily I ran into an offer for $50 free chip on another affiliate. This offer convinced me afterwards on making a deposit when finishing the playthrough. It not only convinced me in doing so but also I had to get the winnings out and a one time $20 deposit was needed to get $250 in winnings. To put my experience on All Star it is more of a turn of events. There were many tables being turned it actually made me conquer the wagering. I was on Basketbull for $1 each per spin. Now I didn't get winnings as I was supposed to and I never gotten the feature of free spins but when after I got sick of seeing 2 scattered basketballs I stopped playing, moved on to Warlocks spell when my balance hit $27.40. Again, I chased the feature for a $1 triggering bet only $10.70 came out of it. At first I was sick of being on the losing end of my luck but suddenly everything started turning well! I went on Treasure Chamber right after I hit a balance of $38.10. When I had dropped to $3.52 for $1 a bet even if realizing the bets were too big I hit 20 Free spins! The amazing turnaround was before I hit rock bottom. This happened very often. Once I hit 20 Free spins I was really lucky to hit another set of 20 Free spins on my FIRST FREE SPIN! 39 Free spins to get in the mood with and the Free spins on tripled wins served me very well! I'm just chilling in front of my computer seeing many Free spins take down a variety of wins and wow I not only came back to $50 but it gave me $140 total from it all! My mood deeply turned from "I'm not interested in this anymore" to "I can't believe this happened!". I played some more trying to be consistent and conservative on every bet I placed. My balance kept going up and down even very close to $20 and again it came upward once more on some more slots. I won $251.10 and as with any no deposit there is a catch! I had to make a $20 deposit & the bonus is limited to 5 times the bonus. I just lost $1.10 from my winnings lol. They should give me the benefit of the doubt especially if it's "just" a small difference. $250 winnings for a $20 deposit is worth it from a $50 no deposit! An 8.5 out of 10 for that weird yet amazing comeback on All Star!

reviewed on 06/27/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from All Star Slots casino:
I wanted to found a trustable real time gaming casino because I love those slots but I wasn’t brave enough to risk my hard earned money on them, I saw terrible experiences and complaints almost all the rtg casino but they are exception. They didn’t had a single users complaints, and also had a no deposit promotion to play at their casino without money risking. I checked out their page, it is a basic web page but the important things are on it. I started to download and install their casino and meanwhile I went to the askgamblers.com to check the bonus conditions, it was an inviting free money, the play trough requirements are only 20x and the max cash out is 5 times of the bonus it means 150 euro.
After I registered to them I logged in and entered my coupon code to the redeem coupon section. I successfully claimed it and get my 30 euro. I went to the hockey hero and tried my luck on 1 euro. A few minutes later when I almost lost my whole balance I get the free spins and collected 52 euro from it. Finally I lost my bonus balance because run out of the luck so I decided to make a deposit, I claimed the 100 percentages welcome match bonus to my 25 euro deposit, I get my 25 € match bonus instantly, so I had 50 euro with 20 times wagering requirements, I needed to roll over thousand euro before I could withdraw.
I started to play with the count specular, with one euro per bet, sadly I wasn’t able to turn over my money before I lost it, so that wasn’t my life finest choice to deposit here but they least seems to pay out their customers. If I deposit to rtg I will deposit here!
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

Late last year, I finally opened an account at All Star Slots, which is powered by RTG. While I’d known about the casino for many months and been moderately tempted by the prospect of a signup freebie, I was held back by my personal ambivalence over the software coupled with the lack of an instant play version. Many, if not most, of the other sites running on the same platform (including a few in the Club World Group to which this casino also belongs) happen to also offer a flash version of a selection of games online, so I found it a little strange that this one did not.

Ultimately, I decided to download the client through the AskGamblers site – thereby becoming eligible for the exclusive welcome promo – and, after installation, successfully registered and claimed the free chip after entering the specific bonus code in the cashier. The entire process was relatively speedy and straightforward, one of the positive aspects of the RTG setup in my view. Given some of the annoying and frequent problems I’ve encountered of late with the instant play version of the software, it was probably just as well that I downloaded it right off the bat.

One of the main reasons I’m not keen on installing most new casinos directly onto my computer is that I don’t like to go through the effort for a site where I might get only a short amount of initial play with a welcome bonus. Chances are high that it will end in disappointment and I won’t be in any hurry to return to that particular online establishment. That happened to be the case with All Star Slots as the free chip was quickly used up on the only slot game I played, Achilles, and I quit the software with the same feeling I usually get following similar encounters at other RTG casinos: that I just can’t win there.

reviewed on 04/30/2013 Hungary

First I was a little bit cautious with All Star Slots because nowadays unfortunately some RTG casinos reliability are questionable but when I realized that the CWC Group is behind them I was somewhat relieved as I had some good experience at their other sister casino. My no-deposit bonus was a $50 with x40 playthrough conditions and I decided to play with some randomly choosen games this time. Some spins here and there with not too much winnings and I returned to my most played games under this platform like Mice Dice and Spirit of the Inca. While playing with Inca something happened like never before in my gambling career. No, it wasn't a jackpot (but I hope it will one time), instead every single line were a winning combo. The scatter symbol appeared on the 1st, 3rd and 4th reels. My bad luck, it was during a low stake sequence of spinning, with just 2 cents per line so the reward was $78. I also had some success thanks for Feature Guarantee at Mice Dice and the free spins are also favored me so when I finished the wagering requirements my balance stood at around $117 and then I noticed that the minimal cashable amount from this no-deposit promotion wasn't $100 what I thought for some strange reason (maybe just my memory was confused). This limit here is just $20 so I wanted to make a withdrawal thinking I could do it as my account once was verified at this casino group but the system did not allow it. I chatted with a kind operator and she asked me politely to re-send papers with the fax-back form just for the record. I did it, deposited $20 via Skrill and 2 days later I could request the cashout and a couple of days later I got paid.
Another great adventure at a Club World Group property and they prove me again that they're a trusted, correct partner.

reviewed on 04/16/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers All starslots casino is the one of my favorite Real Time Gaming Software i saw this casino via askgambler they offered a no deposit bonus 30$ and the wagering requirements is 20 times a total of 600$ i claimed it before i made a deposit then i played their video slot called Wok and Roll i bet 1.50$ per spin 0.05$ per line and i started to spin i won 10.25$ something like that when i hit the 4 vegetables symbols i don't know whats the pay table for this symbol but when i hit it with the bet of 0.04 times something and the total must me 10.25$ but unfortunately i lost that money and didn't achieved the wagering goal it's okay for me because it's a free money and nothing i lose when i lose :) so i decided to make a deposit worth 50$ and claimed their bonus 100% for their first depositor at that time back to 2012 of december and the wagering requirements for this bonus is 30 times if iv'e not been mistaken i knew that it is 20 times not sure. Then i play their slots because it is one of the game that you can wager 100% and i focus to it :) the equation for the wagering requiments is 20 x 50 + 50 = 1050$ and the credits that you have is 100$. I change the slot that i played before i made a deposit and choose the video slot called "aladdins wishes" it has a feature bonus symbols and had a huge jackpot, and also that video slot are maximum of 20 lines and i bet 0.5 per line equivalent to 1.00$ per spin. I am satisfied to that video slot and very happy the reason'(s) are i won 87.20$ when i bet .05$ per line then i decided to doubled my bets and turn to .10$ per line a total of 2.00$ per spin then i hit again the genie and the aladdin worth 280$ so i am very happy. The second reason i wagered my requirements from that slot and made a withdrawal around 245.90$ because their are no maximum cash out for this bonus the code is ALLSTAR1, and it processed 2 days when i received my money the withdrawal is very fast even they verified my documents i received my payment via neteller thats why.. I am currently playing again to this casino and they have a loyalty points or comp points and daily and weekly and also monthly bonuses excluding the exclusive offers form askgambler :) I am very satisfied to this casino it is one of my favorite RTG but not ranked for my top 10 best casinos online. I rated this casino 8/10 over all included their withdrawal and their very informative representatives.

reviewed on 03/19/2013

All Star Slots is my favorite casino powered by Real Time Gaming. Of course the main reason is that they accept players from Montenegro, and if a lot of real-time gaming casinos do not accept. Of course this casino I just started using the no deposit bonus and I have to admit that I liked playing on it and I later paid my own money. But as far I can not tell you anything about withdraw because I'm so far unfortunately only deposit :). What I like about this casino is of course a large number of coupons, of course for some coupons is need to deposit and for some is not, and with them you can really test out all the great video slots that need to attract your attention. personally my favorite slot the "Aztecs" Treasure "and just love to play it and even for fun money. I love to play and the other slots that have free spin and bonus games and a lot of them actually. But if I looked at the other games here and there are not anything new. Playing blackjack I almost fell asleep. The usual green background with no changes for years the government gambling tables and it annoys me a little bit and do not have long to dwell on them and now I'm going to play slots that are much more interesting. Of course I am aware that there is not much room for change, but some details would be welcome to break the monotony. and now we come to my favorite types of games "video poker". Loose Deuces, Sevens Wild, Bonus Deuces, Deuces Wild, Mystery Bonus Pick 'Em7, Jacks or Better, All American ... Each is equally good and interesting and just love to play. No matter if I play on stake 0.1 or 1, but it is a real pleasure. Of course my favorite is Jacks or Better becouse of very favorable Payment chart. As for the support that I do not have much experience, I can only say that I helped a couple of times about entering coupons. And they quickly approved my documents. especially I like that the transactions can be done via the "Eco Card" because it's my favorite way of payment because you can pay via the internet in a number of casinos and also I have a master card with the help of I can raise the money from that account to any ATM machine. All in all I think this is a good kasino and confidential. Of course casinos powered by Real Time Gaming casinos are not my favorite, but if you opt for them definitely recommend this casino to play.

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. Allstars casino is rtg powered casino, at also a part of club world casinos, i think best rtg group of casinos. So i download software, and got 200% bonus for deposit of 50$, and start playing with nice 150$ balance. I start with tiger treasure slot, and play it 1.5 bet per spin, not many luck for me there, and i leave slot with 100$ balance. After it i leave it and moved to enchanted garden, i like this slot because it can pay nice in freespins, and freespins can last long too, if you enough lucky for that , because any 3 pictures in freespins, gave you 3-9 more freespins. So, i just play it and in 1$ spins hit freespin feature, and it pays me 150$, its huge i think, because in rtg i am rare player and this is nice for me. I immideatly switch to another slot, and it was alladin wishes, there i stuck and play it 2$ bets arount hour or two. Finally, i got busted and no money left to play. But i like this casino, because they had lot of bonuses, and also i ask live supprot some questions, and guy on support was very helpful and friendly, ask all my questions. So here is a marks for all star slots casino:
Software: 7/10 i am not a big fan of rtg slots, dont know why, but i play this slots rare.
Bonuses. 10/10 Yeah, they had a lot of different kind of bonuses, they also send me on my email regular nice bonuses, soemtimes it is no deposit bonuses, so this is a great advantage of club wolrd casino - their excellent bonus politic.
Support: 9/10 nice support from them
Cashouts: not cashout from all star slot yet, but somewhen i will do that.
Total: 8.5/10, very nice casino, one of the best RTG casino at all.

reviewed on 02/15/2013 Canada

Having to play at All Star Slots casino was thrilling and entertaining! When I started to play here I signed up through one of the affiliates to always get a good start, Signing up through affiliates/affiliate websites gives all you new players an opportunity to get perks and extra bonuses not offered at the casinos. What I gained having to sign up through an affiliate was a Free $50 no deposit bonus to start on their Classic Real Time Gaming games. Of course at the time I never went through for a deposit, at least not for All Star Slots casino. What I did with the $50 no deposit is simple, go on my usual pick of Video slots and Table games! For my first choice I decided to go on a slot called Warlocks Spell, a video slot released on August of 2008. It is a 20 paylines video slot that creates a wizardry, spell bound theme that grants lucky players a chance to walk away with 100 Free Spins. During gameplay of this intriguing slot I gained a few good wins followed by alittle much larger ones, specifically in $5 - $15 amounts some of which were 5 of a kind combinations. As I spun on this magnificent marvel I stumbled across the potion prize feature by landing 3 or more scattered Spell Books anywhere on the reels. As I entered the feature with optimistic intent there are 6 different but identical combinations for me to choose from. Some of the combinations were frog, bone & feather then feather, frog & bone etc. There is a Potion meter at the centre of the screen that tells you what prize is currently offered. The prizes in order are 100 Free Spins, 25 Free Spins, 20 Free Spins, 15 Free Spins, 10 Free Spins and finally the least prize 8 Free Spins. As you keep making incorrect choices the prize drops down by one level so as usual it would start on 100 Free Spins it will go towards 25 Free Spins next. This is purely based on how lucky you can be to choose the correct choice. It took me 2 tries to get the combination right and got me 25 Free Spins. I forgot to mention the winnings amounts you receive during free spins are tripled, yes tripled! So imagine if you landed the correct combination on your first try!? It would be a staggering 100 Free Spins at 3x multiplier. An excellent idea would be to think about what would happen if 100 Free Spins were yours while max betting!!! Talk about feeling excellent! Just like when Arthur pulled out the sword stuck in a huge stone and became the King of England! Yup that feeling would be awesome! While my free spins commenced I grabbed big wins ranging from a small $2 to a high $40 for a $1.40 bet. My total win durng free spins is $65.98! Since I still needed to playthrough my requirements of this bonus I went to another slot called Crystal waters, another 20 paylines Aquatic, coral reef themed video slot! On there I snagged 2 free spins trigger when I landed 3 scattered yachts 2 times! Inside the 30 Free Spins (15 Free spins per trigger) their are stacked wild dolphins scattered on the reels (same in the main game) that doubled every win and should you land a bonus fish on Reel 3 (only appears on Reel 3) your prize can multiply up to 8x as it gives you a random multiplier of 2x, 4x or 8x. Overall I would recommend All Star Slots casino because not only are the slots amazing but each are equipped with one or more random jackpots so if you get lucky at any time regardless of the bets you put in you'll walk away with more than just your deposits!!! As I finished my wagering playing Crystal waters for 1 1/2 hours I dropped off my documents needed to verify my account, waited for a set period of time and received my winnings accordingly. The good news is I received my winnings but the bad news is the bonus I took up only yielded $100 limit towards winnings. Still a very good run from a no deposit bonus! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone who are new to RTG softwares and appreciate what RTG has to offer!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support 10/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 8.5/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10

reviewed on 01/29/2013

Playing at All Star Slots has always been fun though I've never made a cashout from there. Since they are a part of the Club World group I pretty much trust that they are a good casino with few issues from players.

One thing you want to be sure to do is take advantage of the exclusive promotion from the link on this page. If you have visited All Star Slots from another location previously, but haven't downloaded, be sure to clear your cookies in your web browser so that you will be sure to get the bonus. The casino is easy to download from their website - it's pretty much the standard RTG installation which usually goes well and without any problems. Once you have downloaded, open the casino and create your account.

Just enter all required information and create the account and then you will be prompted to login and may have to do an update before you get to finally play, but it's worth the wait. Choose freeplay if you are wanting to try out the games before playing for real, but sign in to the real account when you are ready to play for cash. Once you are logged in, go to the cashier and enter your coupon code to get your signon bonus. Then you are ready to play. Your bonus should be in your account and your play-through requirements are listed in the cashier.

Choose your game, choose the amount of your wager, and how many lines for slots or hands for poker, etc...
Watch out for the max button- you may be betting more than you think!

You will have playthrough requirements to meet and minimum and maximum amounts you can cash out, so be sure to read all the rules and requirements before you ask for a cashout. Also be sure to send in all required documents ahead of time so there are no problems there.

I enjoy playing Keno here because I can spend a penny and sometimes win a few dollars. And if my numbers are hot, I'll up my bet to 25 cents for awhile and see how that goes. I once got up over $200 from having just about 67 cents left in my account by playing the Keno.

Hope you enjoy playing at All Star Slots, they have all your favorite RTG games and should be a safe bet for a nice place to play.

reviewed on 01/11/2013

Very good casino in my opinion, one of the best RTG casinos I have played. Good customer service and very tempting promotions. If you like RTG software this is your place to play. Fast withdrawl times and quick responses to e-mails and live chat is very helpful and kind.

reviewed on 11/06/2012 Romania

If three years ago when I played for the first time in an online casino you would have told me that one day I will sit in front of my computer looking to a pineapple
made man, shooting from a melon cannon a strawberry in a pumpkin target I would have laughed with my mouth to the ears. This is a scene from the casino slot Fruty Frenzy from All Star Slots Casino in which I played last during week and whose review I will present to you below.
I was very glad when finally after a long time in the page of no deposit bonuses from AskGamblers was listed a new casino (All Star Slots). I immediately decided to try my luck especially because I had two valid coupons, the first one from the AskGamblers as I said, and the second one from casinolistings.com.
This casino is famous for two reasons. The first reason is that it is very generous with its players and has few complaints regarding the widrawals and the second reason is that it is built on the RTG (real time gambling) platform that provides splendid graphics and an amazing game play experience. In all, the casino resemble with the Alladin Gold and if you played in this one you will find many similarities. First, all the games are identical, and this includes slots and other categories (table games, scratch cards, etc.). Also all the bonuses awarded can be played only on slots so that if you do not make a deposit you can enjoy the games from other categories only on virtul money.
However there are some differences. If in Aladdin Gold Casino all slots have about the same probability of winning (between 94 and 97% - as I learned from the online support of Alladin casino) in the All Star Slots Casino, different slot games have different volatility (it means that you can make small gains and very rarely a big win- very high volatility, or often the game is giving about the same medium gains - very small volatility) and this volatility is listed next to the game description. So one has from where to choose a convenient slot to play and to spend some time in front of him especially as the wagering requirements are only 20 times for the 30 USD coupon offered on the AskGamblers site.
The online support gets of course a mark ten and as I said this casino is famous
because it does not have problems with money withdrawals. So in a word this is a casino that deserves to be in the top 50 list.

Casino News

View all
October 17, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Last night when no one was looking the last four creepy Monsters have arrived crying out loud and waking everyone up. FRANKENSTEIN, EVIL CLOWN, ...

Read more

July 06, 2010
by David Harrisson

All Star Slots is kicking the blues out of midweek working routines with unbelievable bonuses. The Casino is giving away match bonuses and free chips ...

Read more

April 23, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Starting today this Slots tournament will run until Sunday 25th at All Star Slots Casino. Simply choose from the menu which one will better suite you ...

Read more