All Star Slots Casino

Withdrawal info
24 hours
4 days
Credit/Debit cards
5 days
Bank Transfers
4 days
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

All Star Slots has an All American look and feel on their website. This exciting RTG Casino offers players a great experience. All Star Slots is available to players in download and mobile version, and it has a great game variety and very appealing bonuses. It is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao. US players are also welcome at this friendly online casino.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, All Star Slots Casino doesn’t accept players from Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, and United Kingdom at the moment.


All Star Slots Casino offers a wide range of casino games. These include Slots Games, Table Games, and Video Poker, so you can say that there is something for every type of a player.

Slots lovers have the largest choice with amazing games that are bound to provide for an enjoyable gaming experience, but lead to big wins as well; especially if you manage to hit the progressive jackpot like the one in Aztec’s Millions slot. Their most popular games include slots such as Aladdin’s Wishes, Funky Monkey, and Cleopatra’s Gold.

Table Games fans can enjoy variants of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Pai Gow, Red Dog, and other exciting games. Of course, video poker fans aren’t left out either, as this casino also offers games such as Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and 7Stud.

Mobile Casino

More and more of All Star Slots Casino’s games are available on smartphones and tablets allowing players to enjoy an exciting gaming experience regardless where they are.


All Slots Casino considers it important to offer superior customer support to their players in order to put them at ease and answer their questions. Toll-free phone for US players, email and live chat are all offered to players. Support is available 24/7, so players never have to wait for an answer to any question that they may have.

Security and Fairness

You can rest assured that All Slots Casino employs all possible measures to provide you with secure money transactions. They use secure SSL connections, certified by certified by Secure Server Certification Authority Verisign, to protect the loss, misuse, and alteration of any information you give them.

They also understand just how important it is that players have confidence in the fairness of their casino games. Therefore, they use software supplied by Real Time Gaming (RTG), one of the leading providers of online casino systems. Their payout percentages are independently reviewed and audited on a monthly basis to ensure accuracy and fair play.


  • Various RTG Games
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • SSL encryption
  • payout percentage audited regularly


  • Complete game variety not available on Instant Play

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all


Friday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


Wednesday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


Monday + 10 FS on Football Frenzy
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with All Star Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
Average Amount


I got 50$ no deposit and wager it, after that i make deposit of 21 for verification purpose, then their support ask me to provide documents(id, credit ...

Read more


Made a withdrawal request about a week ago, I just received an email stating I have to submit documents for my daughter who had an account at one of ...

Read more

Contact Casino

  • Fax US Toll Free: 1 866 728 5443
  • US Toll Free: 1 866 456 5287

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

50 reviews, United States
Real time gaming casinos were always unreliable to me and this is one of them where I made deposit and I was satisfied with their service. I was in a mood for playing one of their slot and I made 40$ deposit and start playing. Their software work nice without any bugs or errors and I didn’t had problems with that. Only thing which bothers me is that I must download their casino. They don’t have instant play version but never mind.

Great thing about this casino is coupon codes. Special when you are a depositor you will get a lot of codes from them and sometimes there are no deposit needed for using them. That is great and they always have some great deal for you and your deposit special if you like slots.

When I lost my first deposit I decided to make another and now without taking bonus so I tried all kind of games on this casino and they have some interesting games. I was playing their blackjack for hours on low stakes and I make some money. I was going up and down until I decided to put all money on one hand… I had jack and 4 and dealer had 6. I decide to stand and wait that dealer get 9 and king and money was mine : ). After that I quickly asked for cashout to prevent gambling and losing all money haha and all that gone without any problem. I must say that I didn’t wait for their email but I asked them in live chat what I need to do because this is my first cashout and they tell me what I need to send them on which email, I sent that and very quick they verified my account and within maybe two days I had my money on my Skrill account.

This is one of few RTG casinos where I didn’t have any problems with my money (special cashing out) and I respect this casino.
7 reviews
If I had to pick one, it'll be the above average customer support not the cashier department but the 24/7 customer support.
I don't know how any of their casinos have such high reviews but don't be fool by it like I was. I won $100 off a no deposit bonus then deposited $35 of my own money and came up $1500 but I can only withdrawal$135 due to the "no bonus" was still in play.

They also ask for documentation in which other casinos have accepted but with All Star, it's not good enough. They need a better system & this goes for all their other casinos; lucky red, moonhigh, buzzluck, club world, manhattan, alladin, etc. I have an account with all of them and from my personal experience, I will deactivate every account after I get this $135 they so desperately love to stall.

Stay away!
5 reviews
Another excellent casino to play at. Very trusting because it's part of the All Worlds Casino group. Every casino should be like this one and its sister sites! RTG software has the best slots!
I have not won here yet, but I'm working on it. There is nothing I can say that's negative at All Star Slots!
Replied on Wednesday, 29. July 2015
Thanks for your positive words jas082058. We're doing everything we can to become the best casino group out there. I am sure that win will come soon, keep on trying and thanks for playing. :)
20 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Saturday 16. May 2015
Ah, after many years playing All Star Slots I've learned many ways to handle RTG casinos. This american based casino that boom its career when the great depression of UIGEA 2 years later the day this Casino established i'm so glad that they quoted that " customer from the united states are welcome to their casino" so I registered and as they say rest was history.

We all knww that Real Time Gaming was the forte of this casino what I mean when it comes to performance, progress and activity Casino powered by RTG was the best! I deposited to their sign up bonus where it lures many U.S players at that time including those players that have restricted countries, it was a fantastic bonus for me cause then I managed to withdraw my big winnings from that bonus where the redeemable was 7 times the bonus!

It's funny that they offered many slots from the RTG but they don't have specific good bonus from slots but today they do have many amazing slot bonuses I don't know if they realized it cause there casino name was "All Star Slots" just kidding. So, what are my greatest experience to their casino? First, I admire how their customer support assist their players even though it's so slow cause you need to "fall in line" to their hotline why not add many customer representatives so when it's peak hour so that they can answer it quickly and players will be satisfied.

Another was their exciting bonuses! Yeah, you heard it right they're full of different exclusive bonuses and that was their Casino's asset! If you like RTG slots then this Casino is made for you! I like the slots of RTG and what I play the most were Spirit of Inca, Aztec's Million, Shopping Spree and Aladdins Gold and other 3 reel slots they're all great RTG slots. I will tell you that the first software of All Star Slots was not RTG but it was Wizard Gaming software but it's not a big deal cause they're trustworthy casino.
My first withdrawal takes almost 4 days when i they processed it cause the verification was too slow to progress. Anyway after the first withdrawal all of the transactions processed quickly and smoothly.
501 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 7. May 2015
All Star Slots is a casino I joined in my everlasting search for no deposit bonuses. They use Real Time Gaming and I like to play these games from time to time and try my luck. I found a link on some affiliate site that they were giving a 30$ no deposit free promo. I always enjoy playing for free money so I was more than happy to take this offer.

I went to their site, downloaded the software and made an account. I had no problems in making an account and redeeming the coupon code. The money was instantly on my balance and I was ready to play. I don’t remember exactly but I think the wager had a 30 x bonus wager and a 100$ max cashout. This is more or less standard to all RTG casinos.

I decided to start my play here with Aladdin’s Gold. I started playing on a minimum bet and after about 20 minutes my balance dropped to 20$. The game just wasn’t paying anything so I decided to move on to Boy King Treasure. I was more than happy to get the free spins very fast and they paid about 8 $ which was pretty descent considering I was playing on the minimum 0.20 bet. I continued to play the game raising and lowering my bet and soon my balance climbed to 70$ which wasn’t bad at all.

After I dropped a little I decided to go to Count Spectacular and try my luck there. I started playing on a higher 0.50 bet here hoping for a good bonus round but I lost all of my balance after about 45 minutes. I had a few descent wins but without a bonus round going bust is inevitable.

Overall I liked my play here and I think this is a safe casino to play in. I saw two complaints here on AG but after reading them I saw that it is only the players fault and the casino has been fair. I also like the fact that the casino rep was very active in solving the complaints. Who knows, maybe I will become a regular player here.
52 reviews
Because of this casino I don't like playing at any other Real Time Gaming Casino. I see that here they have a lot of nice reviews and comments but I had bad bad experience with this casino.

I registered here with some other site who offer no deposit bonus if you register by their link ( LCB maybe you heard and I don't know is it allowed to advertise other sites but I am sure that you won't be mad on me because of this :) ) and I couldn't redeem coupon code. I went on live chat and they told me that I didn't register by this site or I maybe did something wrong but they didn't have confirmation that I am from that site. I was mad but they give me 10 no deposit bonus. After that I was thinking that this is serious casino. Wagering requirements was 25 and all was nice.

I was playing Aztecs Treasure and I was very very lucky. In first few spins I got free spins and in that free spins round I had 15 spins and gain over the 150 $. After that I was playing nice or naughty and I met wagering requirements and all my money transferred from bonus balance to cash. After that I contact them and they tell me to make first deposit and ask for withdraw and after that my problems start. First they was doing all to delay my payment. Firs my document wasn't complete, after that I send them almost same documents and they approved it so that is proof that they are doing all to delay my payment and my payment was 100$ it was max from that promotion. At the end they tell me that I can't receive my money because I played video poker ?! I was playing but it was after I met wagering requirements and max cash out was 150 and I had 200 on my account. I explained that to them but they didn't want to pay me and they only return my deposit into my account. I was mad, I went to Blackjack and lost everything and never go back at this casino.

Maybe it was my fault but I think that they must listen their costumers and be reasonable and pay me. We are all humans, and I broke rules ( technical ) but it didn't have any effect on my playing on slots and how I met wagering requirements.
Replied on Thursday, 26. February 2015
Hi Smijatovic, thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you've not had a great first experience with our casino.

There are a number of factors to be considered here and to ensure I give the correct information I would need your player username so I can check what reasons prevented you from claiming the original bonus and the exact reason why your winnings were voided.

At the end of your review, you do mention that maybe you did break some terms and conditions, whether this is a technicality or not, these are in place for a reason.

From the information that I have available to me, I am unable to find your account to provide the best and honest answer/response. Please forward your username to for the attention of Martyn, state that it's in relation to AskGamblers and I'll have that checked for you and see if there is anything that I can do to resolve the issue.

232 reviews
All Star Casino is powered solely by Real Time Gaming aka RTG software and also this casino is a member of the Club World Casino Group. Honestly I am not a huge fan of this software but I have tried it many times so far without many success. But thanks to some good reviews, rank and also the name of the casino that I really like I decided to give it a go. So I loaded their page which could use some work in my opinion, made the download of the software and made my sign up.

I have played in some of the casino mostly with the No Deposit bonus, but since it wasn't available here I went with the 20$ deposit via Neteller. After that I went to the slot section where I choose to play Big Shot and I played it with a minimum bet and after some time of playing I decided to switch slots since that was my first experience with that game and it wasn't really appealing to me. I changed a lot of slots but unfortunately in most of them my luck wasn't present enough and I hardly got any decent winnings. From all that slot switching my balance slowly dropped, so I had to find some game that would be appealing to me, so in the end I decided to play T-rex with 0.25$ bet per spin but sadly even in that slot I had no winning above 5$ so in the matter of second my balance dropped to 0.

Overall this is a good, safe and a reliable casino, but I just couldn't make up my mind on a game and I guess that cost me a lot. Got to say that their support besides waiting for them 2-3 minutes in my case is really quick and helpful. Definitely a recommend if you are a RTG fan , 7/10.
663 reviews
All Star Slots casino is provided by RTG software. I'm not a big fan of it and I've had some issues with bonuses at this software casinos, however, the name All Star Slots spoke to me and I decided to try it. Unfortunately they didn't have any active ND bonus, so I went with a 30$ deposit.

I started with downloading their software, since they do not provide flash play. The sign up was fast and afterwards I made my deposit and within few minutes it was there. I started to play Three Card Poker, because it's been a long time, since I've played it in RTG casinos. I placed 1$ bets and after playing it for half an hour, my balance increased to 60$. Then I played Black jack for some time, however, it wasn't that lucky for me and I got only few euros from there.

Later I spend some quality time at their slots. One of my favorites was Megasaur, simply because of the look it has. It's a 25 payline jackpot, I played it with 1.25$ bets however I didn't manage to get any free spins features and winnings higher than 0.50$ and from a jackpot that's a bit frustrating.

After that I went to Cleopatra's Gold jackpot. I played it for 1$ bets per spin and many times got 2 scatter symbols, which turned into a 2.80$ win ( I also got 5$ from 4 eye symbols, pretty good). I didn't get free spins, but the winnings I got from this game were about 30$ which was very nice. At last I played Coyote Cash which is a nice 25 payline slot. I played it with 1.25$ bets. It gave me some good winnings because I won 20 free spins which overall gave me 12$ win and few regular spins gave me 3$ or more so when my balance hit 100$ I decided to withdraw.

Overall, I would say that I recommend this casino, because this was one of the best experiences I've had at RTG casinos. The games are good, not my favorites of all softwares, but descent with interesting design. But I would like to give them a plus for fast withdrawals, my money was in my e-wallet within less than 2 days without any problems.
442 reviews
All Star Casino is run by RTG software and is a member of the Club World Casino Group. After a few bad experiences with RTG casinos I realized that it is difficult to find a safe casino that is run by this software. But on the other hand I think that the casinos from he Club World Group are safe casinos.

I had one withdrawal in one casino from this group. The withdrawal process including the documents verification lasted 5-6 days. I also tested their live chat support a few times and concluded that they have a good live chat support.
So if you like RTG games then this casino has my recommendations.

After my successful withdrawal in Lucky Red Casino I decided to make accounts in all the casinos from the Club World Casino Group. When I did that I took a no deposit bonus from 30 euros here at All Star Slots. The wagering requirements were only 20 x bonus. I liked that a lot and I also liked that the bonus was cash able. When it comes to me I am not a big fan of RTG games. Still there are a few that look interesting to me. By this I mean Aladdin's Wishes and Green Light. So I chose these two games first in this casino. I stayed on each one of them for half an hour.
I had a few big wins and my balance was up to 90 euros. I then went to the cashier and saw that I haven’t met even half of the needed 600 dollars wager. That is why I kept playing choosing a few more slot games. Here and there I would have a decent win but at the end I lost all of my money without meeting the wager requirements.

I’m not sure if I will come back here. Maybe I will because I got a few emails from the casino with pretty good bonus offers.
117 reviews, India
All Star Slots casino is from the Real Time Gaming portal which is also known as RTG and I have been on a couple of casinos before from the same group but the experience was not that good. So did not register on this casino with a lot on my mind. Just wanted to enjoy the no deposit bonus they had for the first time users.
They were giving away 30$ and the wager was only 20 times and that was a relief
because a lot of time I have seen on casino putting up a wager of 99 times and all and I think this is just too much but not on this casino.

The download of the software took some time but I did not mind because I was too excited due to the small wager of 20 times. Claiming the bonus is very simple just go to cashier and them go to coupon and enter the code and redeem your coupon. And below that you can also read terms and co about the bonus and the games which are excluded and included.

The first game that I played here was Black jack and even though it was excluded I tried it because I like table games more than slots. On the second hand only I hit Black jack but soon I started losing continuously.

Then I opened Ronin which is a very nice game and I have played it on several occasions before. After that I opened Derby dollars. I hit three q's on one line and it paid me 5$. Then I hit that purple dressed lady with 10 and j's and it got me 2$.
Their games are very new for me because I have not been on a lot of casinos from this
portal. So every game is like a new experience. Liked this casino but would not make a deposit.
366 reviews
All Stars Slot is run by Real Time Software. In the past I had some bad experiences with casinos that use this software but All Star Casino is a part of the Club World Casinos Group where I had done successful withdrawals and I got paid without any problems.
The withdrawal process in these casinos never lasted longer than 4 days which you must admit is fast compared to other casinos that use Real Time Software.

Like every casino that is a member of this group of casinos All Star Slots has a no deposit bonus offer for new players in their bonus offer. All that I wrote here was reason enough for me to join this casino last week and take their no deposit bonus of 30 dollars. I looked at the bonus details here at AskGamblers and saw that this is an exclusive bonus for players that join over the AskGamblers site.
The wagering requirements were only 20 x bonus and the bonus was cash able with a maximum cash out of 150 dollars. Like in any RTG casino there is a coupon number that you must enter in the appropriate spot. I entered the coupon and as soon as it was accepted 30 dollars was on my account. Now the game can begin.
I'm a big fan of RTG poker games but this was a slot bonus.

The first game I chose was Aladdins Wishes and if you ask me it's one of the better games in the RTG offer. But after about 10 minutes of play I lost 10 dollars here and decide to move on to Basketbull slot and the first big win in the free spins that I won was 50 dollars on a 0.50 bet per spin. After that I wondered around and tried dozens of games from their offer and after I met the wager I had about 80 dollars to withdraw. Unfortunately I lost all of that later playing Joker Poker.

Overall this is a casino that I trust and i give them 8 out of 10.
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Thursday 5. June 2014
All Star Slots casino room has genuinely succeeded in providing us a full all american experience while playing with this casino room. The software that supports this casino room is the Real Time Gaming software which is very cool and has a huge variety of games to offer to its users. And it is a part of the world famous Club world casino groups.

The no deposit bonus is just breath taking because most of the casinos out there only offer No deposit bonuses up to max 15- 20$.
And their best game according to me is the Count spectacular and it earned me some real good money and I think the wagering is also quite reasonable because they have a big no deposit bonus as well. But I never manage to meet the wager so eventually I had to make a deposit with them and it was supported with a 100% match up which I was very excited about. And the wagering requirements for that were 50 times so I was cool with it and I started playing slots and started with low bets like .70 per spin and I was very patient and was earning slowly and good money but then I got greedy and started playing big and lost all the money in a week or so.

Their verification takes a couple of days which is ok for me because my last casino took 5 days and 2 days was very good with me. For some reason they did not accept my drivers license so I had to send in my passport and then they approved and I withdrew the remaining 30$ in my account because I knew that my losing streak had started and did not want to lose everything.

I think this is a very nice casino room with some really cool games to play.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
All Stars Slots it is a brand of well know Club world casinos group. This is Real Time Gaming casino, and accepts USA players, and I think for gamblers from USA this is the best place to play, and 3dice also.

I started playing at All Star Slots casino long time ago, when found 50$ no deposit bonuses for all their casinos, and this was nice to get 50$ in 4 or 5 their casino and have a lot of playtime for free, and also I had 1 withdrawal from this freechips. I played only 3 or 4 times at All Star Slots casino, and from my experience I can say that their support is really great, their bonuses are generous and good, actually every week I was receiving at least 100% bonus, and sometimes freespins or free chips when new games out.

My best hit on this casino was on Triton treasure slot, during freespins I get 3 wild reels on first 3 reels, and then was good paying symbol, and I had withdrawal of 300$ from my deposit of only 20$ and bonus of 100%. Also like at any other casino I had few bad streaks while playing there, and of course my worst game experience was on T- rex game, when I had 150$ on my balance and 250$ to wager, I opened T-rex and start playing 1$ per every spin, and I lost my balance without clear bonus and even did not hit feature, so this is really high variance game I think, which sometimes, but rare, can pay some nice and decent wins.

All Star Slots casino is one of the best option to USA players to play, for me like for European player of course a lot of best places to spent money, but generally this is good casino, with good support and bonuses, and only one single complain from me about this casino it is their software, I did not like Real Time Gaming slots.
1004 reviews
All Star Slots Casino is part of the Club World Casinos which I have at any of them account, decided to register here. They have good reputation on net so why not trust them. All Star Slots has RTG games which I am familiar with and I like those games.
I found on one site that they were giving free welcome sign up offer of 35 $ so I liked the bonus and sign up.

I did download the casino, registered and first contacted the support, which was really fast, told them that I have a no deposit bonus but I was new player so the support told me I can use it and if I wager it I can make cash out of 150$. Great then. When I have some bonus code, especially when it comes to no deposit code I always check with the support, because I don't want to waste my time for nothing.

So like I said I like this RTG game and have played them many many times, so I knew what to play, hoping that I will do something with this bonus. The first game I played was Bulls and Bears. I like this game and like the bonus features, so even if you have few coins it can really surprise you.

Well no, not this time. I lost a bit from the money and then I went to Count Spectacular, well this is my favorite game on RTG even had good times with it and wagered 3 bonuses from this game. But we can't expect to win at every casino or on every game, specially when it comes to no deposit bonus. But I had luck few times I guess.Well not this time, Count Spectacular was not generous to me at all, actually I didn't hit the free spins feature, not even once and I was playing with 1.25$ a bet. So I did spend all my bonus but had good time.

I never deposited at this casino so far, it's not that I don't trust them but maybe because I have another favorites so far, but never say never, right? Maybe I will come back soon and make a deposit, don't know yet. So yes, I do trust this group and think that they are solid casino.

Good Luck!
20 reviews
This is the first online casino where I started to play and it was a amazing experience for me.

I wasn't really into casino games at the start ( like most of us I think). Everything's started when I get a special invitation by email from them. They were giving me a free credits if I joined to the casino. So I joined them and realised that this is deposit bonus for three steps.

Anyway, I made my first deposit, and took my 100% bonus with wagering requirements. Of course 50 x I did that in a week! ( My deposit was for 100$ ) I ended up getting my account up to $600.
After I hit the play through amount I was able to withdrawal the money and I did.
i was waiting three or four days and I've received an email in which was described what documents were required to be able to make a withdrawal: copy of photo ID or driver's license, copy of the bill for gas, electricity, phone ( this must be proof for address).
They also wanted to send them a copy of my credit card but I made my deposit by Neteller so it was not necessary.
And I asked them when I make deposit nobody asked me for any documents, you just take my money ( rhetorical question). This is the practice in many online casinos but I did not know that.

So, I did send my documents to them. I received a new email again!
The casino support told me that they can not recognize my proof of address. As proof of address I sent them the phone bill. I do not know why they not recognized this document, but anyway I sent them another one- electricity bill. After several emails (this drama continued for more than a month) and after all documents are sent finally I got paid.

Everything ended with happy end for me, but it was exhausting to take my money from them.
Over the years I learned to play only where I can easily make a deposit, and then easily get my money back. After all that what we play and take a risk!
So play, but be careful where.
323 reviews
All Stars Slots casino is powered by Real Time Gaming software, has their slots, and also is a part of Club world casinos group. I play at every casino of this group and never have any problems, everything was nice everytime.

I join at All Stars Slots long time ago, but I still remember how it was. I found this casino on internet and decided to give it a shot and also to try their slots (at that time this was new slots for me, now of course I know them). I start from 50$ deposit that was matched by casino and this means I have 100$ to play with, lot of wagering, but there is no any max. cash out or limitations, so I usual take bonuses in Real Time Gaming casino. Actually, I can not remember any of my deposits to them without bonuses.

I opened Triton treasure slot because I found on screenshot in lobby that it has stacked wilds, which are this Tritons, and of course I decide to play it, yeah, for me slot is interesting and I will play it if it had stacked wilds or expand scatters in freespins, so I start playing this slot with 1$ bets, but around 30 spins take to me to see freespins, which paid to me nice 3$ win. Oh come on I thought, and with 80$ I left it and went to Alladin wishes slot, now I usually play this slot because I like, it gives you 25 freespins if your choice will be correct, and also few times I see 100 x bet. But that time I had no luck at it, and lost my money (probably because I was betting 2$ per spin like and idiot).

But I played a lot at this casino, verification took 1-2 days, and withdrawals usually came to my Skrill account the next working day.
That's all, thank you for reading my review about All Stars Slots casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B
172 reviews
I wanted to grasp a deposit on All Star to get most of my deposit but instead I found an offer that sounded much more convenient for me. Luckily I ran into an offer for $50 free chip on another affiliate. This offer convinced me afterwards on making a deposit when finishing the play through. It not only convinced me in doing so but also I had to get the winnings out and a one time $20 deposit was needed to get $250 in winnings.

To put my experience on All Star it is more of a turn of events. There were many tables being turned it actually made me conquer the wagering. I was on Basketbull for $1 each per spin. Now I didn't get winnings as I was supposed to and I never gotten the feature of free spins but when after I got sick of seeing 2 scattered basketballs I stopped playing, moved on to Warlocks spell when my balance hit $27.40. Again, I chased the feature for a $1 triggering bet only $10.70 came out of it. At first I was sick of being on the losing end of my luck but suddenly everything started turning well!

I went on Treasure Chamber right after I hit a balance of $38.10. When I had dropped to $3.52 for $1 a bet even if realizing the bets were too big I hit 20 Free spins! The amazing turnaround was before I hit rock bottom. This happened very often. Once I hit 20 Free spins I was really lucky to hit another set of 20 Free spins on my first free spin! 39 Free spins to get in the mood with and the Free spins on tripled wins served me very well! I'm just chilling in front of my computer seeing many Free spins take down a variety of wins and wow I not only came back to $50 but it gave me $140 total from it all! My mood deeply turned from "I'm not interested in this anymore" to "I can't believe this happened!".

I played some more trying to be consistent and conservative on every bet I placed. My balance kept going up and down even very close to $20 and again it came upward once more on some more slots. I won $251.10 and as with any no deposit there is a catch! I had to make a $20 deposit & the bonus is limited to 5 times the bonus. I just lost $1.10 from my winnings lol. They should give me the benefit of the doubt especially if it's "just" a small difference. $250 winnings for a $20 deposit is worth it from a $50 no deposit! An 8.5 out of 10 for that weird yet amazing comeback on All Star!
350 reviews

I wanted to found a trustable Real Time Gaming casino because I love those slots but I wasn’t brave enough to risk my hard earned money on them, I saw terrible experiences and complaints almost all the RTG casino but they are exception. They didn’t had a single users complaints, and also had a no deposit promotion to play at their casino without money risking. I checked out their page, it is a basic web page but the important things are on it.

I started to download and install their casino and meanwhile I went to the to check the bonus conditions, it was an inviting free money, the play trough requirements are only 20 x and the max cash out is 5 times of the bonus it means 150 euro.

After I registered to them I logged in and entered my coupon code to the redeem coupon section. I successfully claimed it and get my 30 euro. I went to the hockey hero and tried my luck on 1 euro. A few minutes later when I almost lost my whole balance I get the free spins and collected 52 euro from it. Finally I lost my bonus balance because run out of the luck so I decided to make a deposit, I claimed the 100 percentages welcome match bonus to my 25 euro deposit, I get my 25 € match bonus instantly, so I had 50 euro with 20 times wagering requirements, I needed to roll over thousand euro before I could withdraw.

I started to play with the Count specular, with one euro per bet, sadly I wasn’t able to turn over my money before I lost it, so that wasn’t my life finest choice to deposit here but they least seems to pay out their customers. If I deposit to rtg I will deposit here!

Thank you!
60 reviews
Reviewed on Wednesday 1. May 2013
Late last year, I finally opened an account at All Star Slots, which is powered by RTG. While I’d known about the casino for many months and been moderately tempted by the prospect of a signup freebie, I was held back by my personal ambivalence over the software coupled with the lack of an instant play version. Many, if not most, of the other sites running on the same platform (including a few in the Club World Group to which this casino also belongs) happen to also offer a flash version of a selection of games online, so I found it a little strange that this one did not.

Ultimately, I decided to download the client through the AskGamblers site– thereby becoming eligible for the exclusive welcome promo– and, after installation, successfully registered and claimed the free chip after entering the specific bonus code in the cashier. The entire process was relatively speedy and straightforward, one of the positive aspects of the RTG setup in my view. Given some of the annoying and frequent problems I’ve encountered of late with the instant play version of the software, it was probably just as well that I downloaded it right off the bat.

One of the main reasons I’m not keen on installing most new casinos directly onto my computer is that I don’t like to go through the effort for a site where I might get only a short amount of initial play with a welcome bonus. Chances are high that it will end in disappointment and I won’t be in any hurry to return to that particular online establishment. That happened to be the case with All Star Slots as the free chip was quickly used up on the only slot game I played, Achilles, and I quit the software with the same feeling I usually get following similar encounters at other RTG casinos: that I just can’t win there.
868 reviews, Hungary
First I was a little bit cautious with All Star Slots because nowadays unfortunately some RTG casinos reliability are questionable but when I realized that the CWC Group is behind them I was somewhat relieved as I had some good experience at their other sister casino.

My no-deposit bonus was a $50 with x 40 play through conditions and I decided to play with some randomly chosen games this time. Some spins here and there with not too much winnings and I returned to my most played games under this platform like Mice Dice and Spirit of the Inca. While playing with Inca something happened like never before in my gambling career. No, it wasn't a jackpot (but I hope it will one time), instead every single line were a winning combo. The scatter symbol appeared on the 1st, 3rd and 4th reels. My bad luck, it was during a low stake sequence of spinning, with just 2 cents per line so the reward was $78. I also had some success thanks for Feature Guarantee at Mice Dice and the free spins are also favored me so when I finished the wagering requirements my balance stood at around $117 and then I noticed that the minimal cashable amount from this no-deposit promotion wasn't $100 what I thought for some strange reason (maybe just my memory was confused). This limit here is just $20 so I wanted to make a withdrawal thinking I could do it as my account once was verified at this casino group but the system did not allow it.
I chatted with a kind operator and she asked me politely to re-send papers with the fax-back form just for the record.I did it, deposited $20 via Skrill and 2 days later I could request the cash out and a couple of days later I got paid.

Another great adventure at a Club World Group property and they prove me again that they're a trusted, correct partner.

Casino News

View all
March 13, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

If you are a US player, you are familiar with the RTG Casinos for sure. Real Time Gaming, a.k.a RTG is the most popular software provider among US ...

Read more

December 01, 2014
by Sharon Davies

You can now play all of your favourite Real Time Gaming casino games at All Star Slots Casino with a range of different bonuses. You are guaranteed ...

Read more

October 17, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Last night when no one was looking the last four creepy Monsters have arrived crying out loud and waking everyone up. FRANKENSTEIN, EVIL CLOWN, ...

Read more