All Slots Casino Website

All Slots Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.0) and Players Complaints (6.7)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at All Slots Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

All Slots Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $200 + 50 Free Spins All Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive $500 + 500 Free Spins All Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive 40 Free Spins All Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: no wagering req.
Exclusive $200 + 100 Free Spins All Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive 25 Free Spins All Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: Deposit €25
€200 100% + 10% Cashback All Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xd+b

All Slots Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

All Slots Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. All slots casino is another one microgaming casino which i try. I can say that i never had any problems with them, and they look very good, and i believe you can trust this casino without any complaints.
I joined them, and all slots casino offers me 100% bonus on first deposit with 30x wagering with it + 50 freespins on thunderstruck II. Oh, of course i was happy with such offer, i love thunderstruck II and 50 freespins on it worth of 15$ bonus money, which of course boost your balance and give you longer playtime. Actually, it is rare when casino gives you welcome freespins on such slot machine, much more often they give them on some stupid slot with 0.20$ bet, and you never win anything decent from them. Do not know, but this is my experience with welcome freespins.
Okay, i start playing with my freespins, and 50 freespins pay me 12$ , a bit lower than i wait, but anyway this is still nice boost to my balance, since slot machine does not pay much from freespins, i decide to continue playing with 0.60$ bets, get few freespins features and two wildstorms, but nothing decent, so with 30$ left i give a shot to break da bank again, i usually trying to give a shot to this slot when i down, because it can boost your balance ver nice, if you get nice 5 of a kind with wild on freespins. But luck was not on my side, and i lost.
I made few more deposits in the all slots casino from time to time, but never win anything decent to withdraw, but i can confirm that i never had any problems with them, and this casino looks very good. So i am obviously recommend it to you, it deserves to be tested by every gambler, and i hope you will have more luck than i had in all slots casino.

momithasan reviewed On 02/15/2014

My name is momit ive opened an account with allslots casino they gave me 100% bonus I wagered all the money I ended up winning 1670 pounds they wouldnt allow me to withdraw it all at once they said I could inly withdraw it 250 pounds a week then they gave me a ten pound bonus which now is not letting me withdraw my money at all for some reason they telling to waver my money again which I think is unfair seen I hace done al the required wagering so that money is mine I won it fair and square now I have to wait 30 days until the bonus expires until I can wager any of the money the service has been really bad I am not happy with the treatment I have recieved such a big casino with so much money taking advantage of peoples winnings

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/26/2014

Many reputable gambling websites attest that All Slots Casino is one of the most trusted online casinos. All Slots Casino is also approved by a credible organization which is none other than ECOGRA. I was therefore started to play serenely. It is proven that you increase chances of winning… All Slots Casino has a clear and welcoming lobby, both in the downloading and the flash versions. As its name suggests, All Slots is the temple of slot machines. Excellent slots, besides! Of course, it is always risky to play at slots online, as the risks of losses are higher than chances of winning. If you loose or win as such games, then it is only a matter of luck! That said, All Slots Casino has several free slots, you can therefore familiarize yourself or just play for fun. But what impressed me the most is the numerous games and jackpots amount! All combined, they almost attempt 6 millions of dollars. A dreaming amount… On each game, there is a Jackpot Thermometer estimating the date of the next one. The available games are variable and of excellent quality. My favorite is Batman: The Dark Knight Rises, which follows on from the same blockbuster! The graphics and animations are very accomplished and show some of the scenes of the same opus. Another exciting and lively mini-game: Expanding Wilds. This machine makes hilarious winning sound effects and music, mixed with a funny short animation. I also appreciated Batman and Bane, which incorporates a host of exciting new features like the Free Spin Accumulator along with other feature elements guaranteed to provide quality entertainment and exciting opportunities to win. In short, All Slots Casino offers top value entertainment and fairplay. It is a trusted and worth trying casino.

mpane80 reviewed On 11/29/2013

Hello to all the gamblers this will be my second review for all slots casino.Well i receive another 10 euro bonus code from this email and i after i redeem it i started playing the wagering is 100 so is really difficult to win,so i started playing agent Jane blonde a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win,i play for while that slot my balance was at 18 euro,i change slot and this times i try a similar slot ladies nites ,it was the best choose i ever made ,i was always dream what happen after few spins i hit 3 scatters which is 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win and the miracle had happen ,i was betting 9 cents per spin 5 wilds in line ,300 euros only from that spin,i was looking at my computer screen for 5 minutes to believe what happen.i had a lot wagering to make bot know it was obvious to me that i was going to win,i started playing dark knight 90 cents per spin so i will finish the wagering fast and hoping for a jackpot ,i had some good spins and some bad but i finish the wagering with 345 euros to my account,with out deposit never to that casino.Well i call the support and i was told that i have to deposit first i deposit and lucky for me i wasnt given any bonus so i didnt had to finish any wagering ,probably they didnt give any bonus because when i was playing to all jackpot the sister casino i told them to remove me all the bonus ,i sent them my document which they did not accept i had to make a new id and sent it again to accept my document ,after 3 days i had the money to my money bookers account,lucky me:)Good luck to all the gamblers ,review Arestis 80:)

yyorkk reviewed On 11/27/2013

My personal review about All Slots Online Casino:
I signed up at All Slots Casino in June 2013 and took advantage of a no deposit bonus offer, if I remember well 5 or 10 Euros, no big deal. Obviously I didn’t make big money out of it and I even was not much impressed about the casino itself. They also sent me plenty of offers by sms, I don’t appreciate this actually. But then I received a couple of times little free chips, 5 Euros or so, nice gesture, I thought. But I still didn’t deposit because, as I told before, neither the design nor the reputation of All Slots Casino convinced me much. After some weeks I received another free chip of 10 Euros to play in their mobile version of the casino. Plus a first deposit offer of 100 or maybe 150 % bonus. Well, I thought, let me deposit 20 that makes, added to the free chip and the first deposit bonus, 50 or 60 Euros to play with, not too bad. I deposited amount and logged in to the All Slots Mobile Casino (with Apple Iphone). I must say that I’m a BLackjack player. And if I play with 60 Euros my minimum bet is not more than 2 Euros, Blackjack players know why ;). But – bad surprise – the minimum bet in the Blackjack mobile version of All Slots is 5 Euros! I started to play and after a few minutes I was down to 30 Euros. Ok, I desided to play slots, at least the gaming experience would last a little bit longer , I thought. But – same thing at the slots, I found only games with a minimum bet of 2 Euros. This is a rip off, sorry! I strongly recommend players not to deposit at All Slots Mobile Casino. The PC version is certainly ok, I suppose.
My overall mark for All Slots Casino: 4/10

mogriff reviewed On 10/29/2013

Hello everyone here is my criticism of All Slots Casino .
So it's simple I have never won anything in them and yet I put 200 euros.
The machines eat your money faster than light and I assure you it is not fun. And yet I do not play a big bets to play a little longer. I do not imagine the massacre if I play a big bets .
Finally it's still my personal experience , I imagine that other players have won a lot of money in them, but not me.
I think that there is a concern for redistribution perspective , it should be rather low , or so I really really unlucky .
If to talk about the casino itself , and it is a Microgaming like many other rather stingy on earnings. The minimum deposit is 25 euros , something pretty bad because the other casinos have a minimum of 20 euros for the deposit .
I have of course not able to test the casino withdrawal endin I guess it must be 48 hours of treatment .
Regarding the games there is a lot, I play on the finer of real life , short center , thunderstruck 2 etc but hey it's the interstellar nil earnings.
The live chat is available 24h/24 but I found them rather arrogant, no hello or anything .
I had doubts about the casino and well that'll teach me to want to try other casinos.
There are many Microgaming more interesting than AllSlots , so I do not say we can win everything blows elsewhere but at least we're having fun . When I put 50 euros I can not stand that it lasts 5 minutes, and yet I play a small bets . For 50 euros deposit even if ultimately I lose I would play at least a few hours for them to be 50 euros is nothing but for me it's something .
The next time I would go to dinner and a movie that will always be better , then my luck the film will be bad ...

Finally personnaly I would not recommend this casino , look at the website and you will find much more interesting than this one with a deposit ratio / game time more acceptable.

Good luck everyone

patyates417 reviewed On 10/02/2013

joined All Slots because there was an offer of £33 free bonus did not get it i went on chat the advisor asked me to copy the link where i seen the £33 no deposit free which i did and was told i would have to wait 48 hours for promotions to check this. i asked to speak with a manager and the manager refused to come on chat and the advisor told me i had to wait i asked 10 times in total and was refused and the advisor cut me off chat, so i was a new customer and that's how they treated me staff very rude unhelpful and there adverts to get you to join lie. just be interesting to see if promotions do get back to me in 48 hours and if i do get the bonus to prove i am not telling lies
http://www.google.co.uk/aclk?sa=l&ai=CZUHoVpRMUp-jNKaX0wW03IHIAZnxo-ADycODiFeAgeYHCAAQASgDUJ_PnbL6_____wFgu-aYg9AKoAHnmK3tA8gBAaoEKE_QQB-rm00drMwt4yASlF-RIuQaIiJaJKsWWlqEBYRn2DPwrXLYHmSAB4Hn0hI&sig=AOD64_2-e9IGZyRcSoUzbkyOg38NGDLEXA&rct=j&q=all+slots+welcome+bonus&ved=0CDEQ0Qw&adurl=http://www.allslotscasino.com/platformdetection/virtualdds.html%3FbTag%3Dasznpcc-uk-enhanced-vegas_brand_33free_suo%26Pc_URL%3Dhttp://www.allslotscasino.com/uk/aq/md/33suo_vegas.html%26Mobile_URL%3Dhttp://api.i.allslotscasino.com/bs.php%3Fredirect%3Di.allslotscasino.com/33suo_vegas.html

Iamcanadian reviewed On 09/26/2013

All slots Casino
All slots casino is part of the Jackpot Factory group, running on the Microgaming platform. This group has a generally good reputation and provides a good level of support and a very good selection of casino games courtesy of the Microgaming software they use. All Slots Online Casino has a large number of deposit and withdrawal options for their members. As a Canadian member I prefer to use e wallets, such as instadebit or moneybookers as mastercard doesn't allow transactions between gambling sites. Any who, let gets to my experience at allslots casino.. I signed up to this casino a while back impulsively and didnt end up depositing right away. Months later I receive an email offering a 100 % match bonus on a deposit 0f 10$ plus 60 free spins on hellboy.. I was a little disappointed with the outcome of the free spins as I only won 0.16 cents :/.. lol For those who don't know most Microgaming free spins that are given have a value of 1 cent per line.. Continuing.. I begin my wagering with $20.16 on balance, keep in mind that i must wager 300$ before cash out... Oh yes, don't forget about the wagering requirements, which is standard in microgaming casino's when accepting a bonus and is generally 30 x the bonus amount.. Anyway, I started my challenge on blackjack like I usually do. If your lucky enough this can give your balance a little boost.. Some people will wager everything in black jack but i find the process to long as it only contributes between 2-5% depending on the version of black you are playing. Ok.. so I start playing 2 dollar hands on black jack for a bout 20 minutes or so.. if i recall my balance sat around 45$ when i decided to leave and head over to the slots section of their casino.. I started by bouncing between thunderstruck 2 and Mega spin Break the bank again slot.. Unfortunately I wasn't that lucky as my balance went to about 10 which is when i decided to head back to the black jack table in hopes of getting my balance up a little.. It worked cuz soon enough my balance was sitting back up at 30$.. I then decided to play immortal romance which completely diminished my balance.. Never have luck with that slot.. from what i hear it quite popular.. think its time i give up on it ! lol
All slots casino is a reputable casino that i would recommend to anyone wanting to try out a new microgaming based casino.. I tend to jump around casino's and stick with the ones i feel lucky with.. having said that I probably wont be depositing back into this casino but it was fun none the less.. and the low deposit bonus was a nice change.. smaller the deposit bonus, lower the wagering! :)
T o sum things up here are some simple ratings
Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unsure

Iamcanadian reviewed On 09/26/2013

All slots Casino
All slots casino is part of the Jackpot Factory group, running on the Microgaming platform. This group has a generally good reputation and provides a good level of support and a very good selection of casino games courtesy of the Microgaming software they use. All Slots Online Casino has a large number of deposit and withdrawal options for their members. As a Canadian member I prefer to use e wallets, such as instadebit or moneybookers as mastercard doesn't allow transactions between gambling sites. Any who, let gets to my experience at allslots casino.. I signed up to this casino a while back impulsively and didnt end up depositing right away. Months later I receive an email offering a 100 % match bonus on a deposit 0f 10$ plus 60 free spins on hellboy.. I was a little disappointed with the outcome of the free spins as I only won 0.16 cents :/.. lol For those who don't know most Microgaming free spins that are given have a value of 1 cent per line.. Continuing.. I begin my wagering with $20.16 on balance, keep in mind that i must wager 300$ before cash out... Oh yes, don't forget about the wagering requirements, which is standard in microgaming casino's when accepting a bonus and is generally 30 x the bonus amount.. Anyway, I started my challenge on blackjack like I usually do. If your lucky enough this can give your balance a little boost.. Some people will wager everything in black jack but i find the process to long as it only contributes between 2-5% depending on the version of black you are playing. Ok.. so I start playing 2 dollar hands on black jack for a bout 20 minutes or so.. if i recall my balance sat around 45$ when i decided to leave and head over to the slots section of their casino.. I started by bouncing between thunderstruck 2 and Mega spin Break the bank again slot.. Unfortunately I wasn't that lucky as my balance went to about 10 which is when i decided to head back to the black jack table in hopes of getting my balance up a little.. It worked cuz soon enough my balance was sitting back up at 30$.. I then decided to play immortal romance which completely diminished my balance.. Never have luck with that slot.. from what i hear it quite popular.. think its time i give up on it ! lol
All slots casino is a reputable casino that i would recommend to anyone wanting to try out a new microgaming based casino.. I tend to jump around casino's and stick with the ones i feel lucky with.. having said that I probably wont be depositing back into this casino but it was fun none the less.. and the low deposit bonus was a nice change.. smaller the deposit bonus, lower the wagering! :)
T o sum things up here are some simple ratings
Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unsure

gambler12 reviewed On 08/10/2013

I ended up in All Slots Casino by sequence of events. I was Wintingo player in the time when they were on Microgaming software. Suddenly i received e-mail from Wintingo regarding their switch to pariplay software which is a scratch card brand.
They informed players about changing software and since they have partnership with All Slots Casino offered them to join it under 25 free spins offer on slot Immortal Romance no deposit needed.. Since i prefer to play that way, no deposit.
When i saw on their site that they have clear-play bonus system i joined immediately.
Under clear-play bonus system you can cash out bonus even if you didn’t met wagering requirements but in that case all remaining bonus is reset to zero.
Nevertheless very useful feature.
With my egliable free spins i was able to win 20 €. With these funds i tried other games like table games, video poker. They have great variety of games but this is what would you expect in Microgaming casinos in first place.
My balance increased playing blackjack to 80 €.
All Slots Casino can be played in download or instant play, flash version. Also there is mobile option where you get 5 free if you sign up. Then you can play on your mobile, tablet device. so you can play everywhere, anytime as long as your battery is using you, but not with selection of games in download or flash version of course.
During my short All Slots Casino “career” i contacted their customer service only once regarding my problem with password. I couldn’t retrieve it via e-mail and they solved my problem with no hassles about it, and promptly. It offers great customer service 7/24 via phone, e-mail or live-chat. As i continued to play with my increased free spins funds i was unlucky playing baccarat i lost all my 80 €. All i could see was a “nice” 0 on my balance. I didn’t want to deposit my money so i left All Slots Casino for good.
That was the end of my “career” in this casino.
I wonder what it would be if i had made withdrawal. Assuming from many complaints i found with this casino, i can’t tell that for sure.
All i can tell from my short experience is to grade it.
So overall, from my point of view i would give:

Bonus: 10/10

Customer service: 10/10

Security: 8/10

Terms and conditions: 8/10

Withdrawals: don’t know



bolas reviewed On 06/13/2013

All Solts Casino:

Overal opinition:

Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10 (seems safe but there are too many bad reviews; maybe it was better not to gain anything here tonight after all)
Finance: no data to have an opinion
Bonuses: 6/10 (bad first experience; maybe just that)
Terms&Conditions: 7/10 (a bit complex and hard WR's)

Hello everybody,

About my experience at All Slots, after a complicated entrance that I had described here http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/topic/2412-exclusive-40-free-spins-on-girls-with-guns-at-all-slots-casino/?p=13935 that was my impressions and experience, trying not to repeat all the above mencioned:

a) It is a typical Microgaming cool environment site to play. Good presentation and, above all, Live assistance and search box for games available (the lack of this little element can be very enoying sometimes, as many of you might be experienced already);

b) Well, bonus was there after 15 minutes of my deposit, as the assistant told me. Free spins from AskGamblers promotion at Girls With Guns slot toke XX minutes to be available; anyway, I leaved them to the final, after trying to wager 3000 (30x bonus+deposit), which is the play through that waits you on your first deposit; Second, third and fourth have 25x bonus + the deposit amount as wagering requirements;

c) 5:35 AM: I began for Twisted Circus: you just need to type Twisted at "Game Search" and it is there. Cool original move of the flash when downloading the games. All Microgaming footer options available (very important and lacking in some "wanting-to-be-original" casinos. I had began with 0,30 during 25 spins at 0,01 coin to test slot today and decide what to do next. Always Quickspin as Ihave no patience for reels stoping one after another with the rhythm of a slow heart attack… ; A Big WIN and a medium prize. The slot seems to promise. I will rise it to 0,90 during 50 spins. That round finished with no features and at 75 EUR. Conclusion: half-hot, good for wagering proposes if at low bets. I returned to 0,30, now during 50 spins. If you don't get a good prize at the beginning of a slot, bye-bye WR (wagering requirements). I think this could be difficult here today. I leaved it spinning and went to smoke a cigar. I like to return and have bonus or free spins waiting. But not this time. Money at 69 credits. Definitively, a slot to return when needing to accomplish WR. Eventually, not loosing too much, it will rise a bit the total amount after.

b) 6:00 AM: Lucky Witch for Round 2. Enoying marketing displays show very big wins at low variance slots… (nobodies won that, we think; maybe one day… 5000 USD, 7000 USD… LOL). I've prepared the Witch at 0,45 bet during 50 spins. A big surprise here and WR can easily be meet after having 400 or 500 credits and a bit of patience. Result was no features but again this slot seems not to want to eat my money fast. On this one, this a sign to continue if you have at least 100 comfortable spins, which I have already. Just give it time, I think… Ok, first bonus at first spin: the books. 22x total bet without the monster helping (first time it doesn't shows, I thing i really choosed the wrong book; best prize here is 52x total bet). Let's continue. No more features till 45 credits. This is the moment of the true decision. Again, this is a slot to return to roll over conquered money. Not now. But, in one spin, it can make my day. I have credits to 150-200 spins here at 0,45 at this loss ratio. ………………………
…………………
decided to stay, with 45 credits, any other bad choose will be a suicide. Probably, I'm done. Plus, I've just wagered 114 credits from 3000 and free spins didn't arrived yet at Girls With Guns as promised to distract a bit. I am really done. Just a big win with a big bet to solve this. Let's try the Witch at 1,05 during 25 or plus, according to results. Ok… around 50 spins and credits at zero, of course. But, at this stage it is better to try a big win with a big bet than to see a big win that gives you 20 or 30 credits which don't allow anything after.

c) Two hours after my deposit, free spins of AskGamblers promotion are not there. Maybe tomorrow…

Good Luck to All.

M.

mpane80 reviewed On 06/02/2013

Hi to all gamblers.i have an account to all slots casino and i advise all the gamblers to open one.i have never win anything or deposit here.lol.but every 2-3 months they sent me a bonus code for 10 euro.so it worth opening an account and have some fun.I usually deposit to microgaming casinos ,the reason i didnt deposit is because of so many complaints and secont until now they sent 4 times a 10 euros bonus card and it make me a bad impression how fast i lost and that stop me for depositing here.so their bonus cards was the biggest reason i didnt deposit lol.usually with their bonus cards i play agent jane is a 9 line slot and i am always loosing.the reason i play the same slot is that i have this theory that if loose to a slot the next time you will win but that only me and it doesnt always work this way. i spoke some times to their support because i am always forgeting my account number lol and they are always polite and helpfull.as a casino they have a great varietty of games and slots that you can find to a microgaming casino also blackjack that i play some times and other table games.so my opinion is that atlist open an account and wait for a bonys card you have nothing to loose.about depositing here i am not sure until now i didnt if i had win with their bonus cards i would have probably deposit.maybe i was just unlucky i dont know.if i had to rate the casino i would have give support 9/10 bonuses 9/10 pay outs.2/10well that my review for all slots casino and cood luck to all the gamblers.review arestis80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/30/2013

All slots can be found in my emails. For a few times I seen this with an offer I saw an email from a sender, don't know if they are from an affiliate or straight from the casino but I checked with support to maintain validity on this offer. There was a small problem concerning support. When I opened the Live chat window I was greeted then the chat immediately ended on my first time. I did recognize seeing this on one of the casinos, particularly in the Fortune lounge group, Vegas Palms. With another try I found that live support had definite wisdom when it came down to asking them about the offers they had and the link I showed them regarding the 50 Free spins on Twisted Circus. Every player should know that affiliates are the gems and precious metals of the online casino galaxy. They are the best in providing any player with perks in addition to the normal welcome bonus. Would you take travel by train or would you take travel by first class airplane? I got that offer with my $60 and got it matched with a 100% to get $120! I began trying out Twisted Circus before going to other slots so that I could use up my free spins. Now it is likable with it's 243 winning ways and I liked it. I had $9.86 from my 50 free spins, no bonuses unfortunately. While I was set with $9.86 over my $120 balance a bunch of games with also my favourite slots came in mind to melt away the 30 times wagering. Slots like the Dark Knight, Mega Moolah, Sneak a peek - Planet Exotica, Spike's Nite out and some of the slots I haven't tried out yet like Soccer Safari and Sir Winsalot. Most bets were for 4 coins, some were a little higher and a lot of my bets came on Twisted circus for 5 coins. I liked the bonus when it triggered but when I hit it a 2nd time I discovered that a wild is essential in chaining more than one big win at a time based on the prizes to the right. With Sir WInsalot I should step away from this slot. It took out a small $18 chunk from my balance. The Knight is the top paying symbol and is the only thing that gave my bets back with $0.25 over my $1 bets besides having 2 scatters which we all know pays bets back or doubled any bets. When I completed my requirements I only gained $131.33. I could have something larger but this seems "enough". Another good casino experience on All Slots. I would rate it a 7.2 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/17/2013

Hello here is my new review from All Slots Casino:
This is a microgaimg casino software with downloadable and instant play version even they have a mobile version (if you register to the Mobil version you can get 5€ free to try the mobile slots).
I signed up the downloadable casino first and fill the registration form. I thought if i register i can get some no deposit bonus. (I didn’t read the terms and conditions carefully, i must to make a deposit to get the free spins). So i decided to register but i didn’t claimed any bonus to my deposit.
I deposited with neteller 25€ and searched in the slots. I played all my favourite microgaming slots
like Alaskan fishing (I played at 0,30 € and spin some when i hit 3 reel of wild and 2 cup it was amazing i won 74€ from one spin). So I went to my other favourite bars and stripes and mad hatters.
About 3 hour of playing may balance was reached the 200 €. I made a withdrawal to neteller than i
contacted to the support and asked them what i need to do to verify my user.
They told me if the risk management want maybe i need to send some documents to verifying,
but they will notify me via e-mail. So I’m waited them to contact me, but I didn’t get any letters from them. I was curios so I logged in my neteller after a 3 days and I very surprised because my winnings was in my balance. I saw in the history they paid out it about 2 days from my withdrawal.
They don’t asked any document or phone verification, simply paid me out without any hesitation.
I think it’s a very trustful casino with fast pay-outs so if you want to try don’t hesitate.
But be carefull with the “no deposit free spins” because you need to make your first deposit to get it.
Thank you!

FCR reviewed On 04/10/2013

When I launched All Slots Casino, I discovered a neat and user-friendly interface common to all Microgaming casinos. The same care has been taken to the different casino games, both in terms of graphics than the flow and sound.The casino is available in Download or Flash, and there is also also a mobile version compatible with iPhones, tablets such as the iPad, and many models of mobile phones.
Although it is the temple of the slot machines, this online casino excels in all areas offering more than 400 impressive different casino games including 200 slot machines, 50 video poker variants and 40 variants of blackjack, plus table games such as baccarat, craps or roulette. I found an amazing multiplayer slot called "Wheel of Fortune" at All Slots Casino. This game brings a new dimension to casino games focusing on competition between groups of players vying for the same prize. Players have a chat, which adds a social touch to the game. Progressive jackpots often reach nearly 3 millions, a sum of money that can change a life!
All Slots Casino offers an attractive bonus that delights both new and more experienced players.
All Slots Online Casino has myriad of deposit and withdrawal options for their members. My experience is that the e-wallets (such as Neteller) are the quickest and easiest way to deposit or withdraw. Withdrawals from All Slots are usually made within 48 hours. The only drawback I can see is the $4000 per week withdrawal limit.
All Slots Casino offers an excellent customer service available by phone, chat or email 24h/24 and 7/7. The customer service team answers to questions very quickly and is always there when needed; whether for technical advice on the casino or for payment issues. The All Slots customer support staff is really efficient and very courteous.
All Slots Casino is famous for its games diversity, its slot machines, video poker machines, roulette and blackjack. But this casino still has many other advantages that have captivated me. With its huge progressive jackpots, its user-friendly software powered by Microgaming, its exclusive games, its unequaled Welcome Bonus and live dealers, All Slots Casino is simply one of my favorite online casinos. I highly recommend it!

sencize reviewed On 03/31/2013

The one and only reason i decided to sign up with All slots casino is free spins that are listed in no deposit bonuses section on ask gambler site.So i made my account and installed casino without reading bonus info and what do you know,it was not a no deposit bonus because you must deposit in order to get free spins.So i went trough whole process of registration and other stuff so i went to cashier to make a deposit and what do you know,minimum deposit amount is way to big for a microgaming casino 25 euros.So basically what this bonus means is that you must make a 25 deposit in order to get 40 free spins on girls with guns slot.So again i give in and complete my first deposit my 40 spins were awarded instantly.From this free spins i won 14 euros and this money had no wagering stamp on it so it was not all bad about this bonus.I don't like girls with guns slot too much so i changed to crocodopolis slot the minute i completed free spins.I had to play some more to get my money out of the casino because i had 39 euros and the minimum amount for withdrawal is 50 euros a little bit too much in my opinion.Crocodopolis slot got me nowhere near that amount in fact i lost 20 euros in mater of minutes playing it.Since i had bad streak at this slot i moved to the next one hitman to be precised.I had a very good start at hitman slot but after a while my luck turned back on me once again and after half an hour i busted out to zero balance.Oh i was so angry i lost the money i did had intention of gambling in the first place.I am not that much angry at casino as i am angry at myself but what could i do there is no use in crying over spilt milk.My only complaints about All slots casino is high minimum deposit and high minimum withdrawal amounts as for other things all is okay and bonus is good because it does not need rollover.My grade for All slots casino is 6/10 because of reasons i stated above.

valentin68 reviewed On 03/28/2013

Still searching the web last week for a casino where I can lose some time, I came across All Slots Casino, which offered 40 free spins for all new players as a welcome bonus. Learning from its AskGamblers page that it is one of "the old guard" casinos, if I may speak so (that is, a Microgaming casino), I decided to try my luck here. Unfortunately the installation of download version of the casino does not work (is blocking with an error) on the Windows 7 that I have and I had to use the Flash version of the casino, that is known to offer a lower graphics quality.
To claim the 40 free spins, I had to call the online support, which answered very fast and courteous, but from which I learned to my great disappointment that the free spins are provided as additional bonus to the 100% match bonus when making a first deposit of 20 USD and therefore, actually it is not a no deposit bonus. I was a bit deflated by this news, especially because 20 USD represents over 10% of my retirement state pension. But because the online support was so polite and I not entered a Microgaming casino for such a long time (indeed, Microgaming can be regarded as an „endangered“ game platform) I decided to play here.
And I did not felt really bad about this decision. Slots games were a pleasant surprise. You will find here hundreds of slots starting with those having 5 paylines, continuing with 15-25-30-50 paylines and ending with 243 paylines and 1024 ways to win. An almost overwhelming diversity (quite rare in a Microgaming casino). I chose one slot to play from each category, otherwise it would meant losing weeks to try them all. So I played the Crazy Chameleons and Gopher Gold (5 paylines), HoHoHo (15 paylines), Age of Discovery (25 paylines), Gold Factory (50 paylines), Immortal Romance (243 paylines) and Leagues of Fortune (1024 paylines). After all these experiences I decided that the biggest wins I had playing the 5 paylines slots where
I gained almost 30 USD with a bet of 25 cents/line (and I guess it was not just luck). Although playing the Flash version, the graphics of all slots is good, better than the average quality of a Microgaming casino.
I went then to the other games (Card games and Table Games) where unfortunately I can not say the same about the graphics quality. Card games Games have still an acceptable quality, but when it comes to roulette tables I had to ran as fast as I can from them due to the extremely poor quality of their implementation. There is also a category of new games (Other Casino Games), but they are also weak, and playing some of them I even did not realize what I had to do to win.
So, All Slots Casino is one of those old casinos where, if you are not very picky, you can spend some pleasant time (especially for its quality slots). That is all I had to say about it.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello. All slots casino powered by microgaming, and really dont know did it belongs to any of group of casinos, or not. Anyway, i made deposit of 80$ and get 100% match bonus that boost my balance to big 160$. I start with some new slots, first was agent jane blond, and i really not very like it, second was platinum, it is pretty nice slot, but i decided to leave it too. After it i decided to switch on my regular slots, so i enter supe it up and start spinning 1.50$ per bet. I spin, spin, no freespins, almost lost all, but then finally see 3 scatters, and freespins pay me back what i lost. Phew, not busted. After it i go to immortal romance, i always prefer immortal romance than thunderstruck 2, because it is may be just for me, but wild vine feature a bit nice than wild storm feature. But i am sure here are many players that can say that wildstorm for them better. I spin 1.2$ bets, and get few times features, but wild vine appear only ones, and doest not pay much, it was only two reels of wilds. With 75$ that i had i choose break da bank again, 0.9 bets, i know this is huge bet, and with 75$ you better should bet something like 0.45$, but i just want to receive back my loses. I start spinning, and get 5 scatters in few spins. That sick, you should ask me why? Because in break da bank again 5 scatters gives only 25 freespins, no additional prize or something like that. I was dissapointed, freespins pay bad, and i lost all my big deposit 80$.
So, here is a marks for all slots casino:
Software: 9/10 like always for microgaming
Support: Does not ask them anything so do not know about it
Cashouts: never cashout from this casino, so i cant tell anything about how it goes, sorry, my bad
Bonuses: 7/10 i am not impressed with their bonuses
Total: 7.5/10 just average microgaming casino

Icymod reviewed On 02/12/2013

I wonder why people give All Slots Casino a 6.5/10 based on everyones opinions and votes? To me All Slots casino is above average. When I started out here All Slots gave me the usual 100% match up to $200 + 10% ongoing bonus + 25 Free Spins on Avalon. To avoid confusion I registered my account through an affiliate website to gain 25 Free Spins along with their offer on my first deposit. When I decided to deposit on this casino which by the way is to the amount of $50. So for a $50 deposit I got another $50 bonus + 10% of $50 (or $5) and the 25 Free Spins gave me a resulting $14.10 giving me a total of $119.10 to play with. Too be honest I was proud to gave $14.10 because usually not only does Avalon not pay alot but it's from Free Spins on a Max lines and $0.01 coins. On average I basically get less than $5 from Free Spins but in this case I received a slightly higher amount. On All Slots casino I went to play some Video Slots to wager off my bonus. The first video slot I set my eyes on would be Magic Spell. It is an interesting 25 paylines 10 coin video slot that has a Harry Potter approach to it and all the characters are cats. The reason why I chose this slot is because it gives more than it takes with it's 5x paying Master Tom Wild and a Bonus when triggered gives players the opportunity to win cash prizes or an entry into the Secret Library for a much greater win! During my session with this interesting video slot I played $1 or 4 coins for 50 Spins. A little over half my spins I managed to trigger the bonus by Spelling out the word "MAGIC" by connecting The Letters M on 1st reel, A on Second then the 3rd reel starts to roll around ( You know when it gets at least 2 scatters) to get the Letter G, same applies to the 4th reel for I and 5th reel for G to complete the word MAGIC. Then all five letters line up on each centre on their reels to Appear first Magic then Spell and it changes back to the word Magic. Afterwards it prompts me to choose a letter during which 2 of them are prize amounts and 3 of them are keys to gain access to the secret library. The first time I chose a letter (I chose Letter A) I won 1500 coins or $15 on my first trigger. After the 46th spin I triggered the bonus but this time I found a key by choosing C. So now onward to the bonus round. As I found out there are Rows of books to choose from. You choose one book from one row then move on to the next row. For every book that has a prize amount or a WIN ALL you move forward. On the third row there is now a Spell Malfunction so if you get that your expelled from the secret library and the bonus ends with whatever prizes you've gained from the previous rows. As I was continuing I managed to find the WIN ALL orb which gave me 1200, 450, 1000 and 900 coins while avoiding the Spell malfunction ( A total of $35.50 and counting). In the 4th row of books I got 1000 coins and on the very last row of books which pays the most I got another WIN ALL orb. It struck me to find two values when winning them all. There was 2500 coins on one book and a whopping 13000 coins on the other ($25 + $130 = $155). Wow!! that was awesome especially out of all the 5 books there were two spell malfunction orbs. You should try this slot seriously it pays!!! Just try not to get a Spell Malfunction when you reach the 3rd - 5th row of books in the secret Library. When I have at least $100 in winnings I withdraw them immediate without hesitation! All in all I would recommend this casino to anyone and possibly everyone who chooses a new casino. All Slot is the place to be!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10

LuckyLuke89 reviewed On 11/28/2012

I've had a fun time gambling with AllSlotsCasino BUT...When I won $12,500 on a scratch card it all went down from there...
I withdrew $8,000 and successfully retrieved it..Payed off school, bills, and then something happened..DATACASH LONDON withdrew $4,000
from my VISA without authorization or me even knowing about it. ever since then I have been thrown around in circles with them. Asking to send
bank statements over and over again, them telling me that DATACASH LONDON doesn't have a phone number I could call, stuff that really
pisses me off. My VISA is now frozen because of my $1,000/mo limit and DATACASH LONDON refuses to return the money they took without
more "investigating" I have crazy overdraft fees and I cannot pay my VISA bill which in turn...RUINS my credit.

I give all slots casino a 1/10 rating...1 being the games I played were fun.

Don't get tossed around by them....If something goes wrong ....Don't expect it to be fixed.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/31/2012

All Slot Casino uses the fabulous Micro-gaming software. I say fabulous because you can’t beat playing here, the selection of games is just mind blowing. I know All Slots casino have numerous sister casinos and sometimes if they have the same promotion for example a free no deposit promotion and you have claimed it one of the casinos this can prevent you from claiming it at another casino. I received my offer for this casino through the post. I registered here but never done anything about it afterwards then shortly after I received a leaflet through my door offering me a free £10 no deposit required. I was given a code I had to input and the £10 was added to my account within 3 hours. It came with a wagering requirement of thirty times. I thought it was nice of them to send me this offer as it was not being promoted on their site it was exclusive to me, personal and I like that. For me it shows a casino values its players.

I haven’t made a deposit at this casino yet the only reason why is because there are other casinos I am depositing on first but this one is definitely on my list.

A great game to play here is ‘Bars and Stripes’. It is a slot game and it is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. It has a bonus game, which you get when three hats come anywhere on the screen, you get to pick one of these hats and win the prize underneath. If you are lucky enough to get four hats on the screen you get to pick two amounts. The reason why I am recommending this one in particular is because not only does the bonus come in regularly but every few bonus games underneath the hat is always £25! £25 for a 25p spin is outstanding I think and it definitely boosts your balance for you. Whatever hat you choose you win that amount but then it also shows you what amounts were under the hats you didn’t choose and guaranteed that £25 will always be there every now and again.

I have recently signed up to All Slots Mobile casino where they are offering a free £5 no deposit required for all new players. I had the £5 on the slot Tomb Raider which was sent to my phone via a link for me to download. After you download it you are then sent another link to claim the £5. You can place a minimum bet per line of 1p and it’s a 15 line slot. To be fair I didn’t do very well at all from my £5 was it was the first time I had played in a casino on my phone and is definitely worth a bash.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2012

I find it very surprisingly that a casino as All Slots casino has such a low rank. In my opinion it is an excellent casino. As from the start you can see how many languages they have available. Which is a positive thing as it shows how well organized they are. Besides this they have a huge variety of depositing methods so that you can always choose the one that suits the best for you. You can choose to play instant casino but there you won’t find so many games as the download version has (which really has A LOT of games). Their support system is one of the best that I have seen having toll free phone numbers for 5 countries. In the same time they have some various bonuses, even a no deposit bonus which in my opinion is actually useless as it’s only for 5 $, and for the welcome bonus the wagering requirement is a little high having a 30x wager requirement. However you can get bonuses for first, second and perhaps even more if you contact them via live support. They are checking your papers very fast; actually they did it for me in one day while the withdrawal is normal, lasting up to 3 working days. As I checked on the internet I saw that there are a couple of complaints (which is normal when you have many clients) but most of them if not all of them were solved. Having 10 years of experience is a very important thing for an online casino meaning that they knew how to attract and maintain their customers. Overall in my opinion is one of the best online casinos, with great support, tons of games and safe transactions. Unfortunately as most of the casinos U S players and France players are not allowed at this casino, but besides this everyone is welcomed.

ValDes reviewed On 05/09/2012

At the time I have joined All Slots casino I was just in the beginning of my gambling career :) and my knowledge of the different casino groups and for the gambling world as a whole was very small! I didn’t know that All Slots is a member of the Casino Factory group, which is one of the most trustworthy and safest places in the world of online gambling. But the lack of knowledge didn’t manage to prevent me form being super lucky and to hit one of my greatest ever winnings there! But let me tell you about it!
What made me go and register in All Slots casino was the fact that their website had a Bulgarian version at that time, and although my English is not bad at all, it obvious that reading such complex texts, like terms and condition in your own language is the better option for everybody! So I became their customer and used their welcome bonus immediately – 100% match up to 200$, so I deposited 200$ and my starting balance was 400 credits, which is not bad at all, right! It was one of my first Microgaming powered casinos (if not the first, but I am not 100% sure, because it was 3 years ago and I started to use a gambling diary almost 6 months after that time :)) but it was quite easy to operate with the software and the support there, both the e-mail and the live one, were on a very high level! I tried many games but the only one which I will remember forever is the Dolphin Coast slot. Soon after I began playing on that slot I had some decent wins but the bets I used were not very high and I thought that maybe I will be even more lucky if I increased them a little! I have already commented the theme with the greed of the gambler several times in my previous reviews but this is also a typical example of it! I started with 400 credits, managed to make them almost 600 within a day, the remaining wagering requirements were only 2500, but I was greedy for more and decided to try this wonderful slot on the higher bets. Well, as it happened in most of the cases my balance soon reached the most unpleasant for all the gamblers state – when it is consisting of only one digit, the zero! I was so mad that deposited again for another 200$ immediately without even thinking for a second and even increased the bet to 5.00 per spin! And again the same result! What happened next was just one of the few cases in my entire gambling career in which such unconsidered actions brought me something positive! In 9 of 10 times, acting impulsively means almost a 100% sure loss! But not this time! I deposited another 400$ and imagine how crazy I was, because I even increased the bet to its maximum – 10$ per spin! After few spins I got the second and the fourth reels full of wilds and a wild dolphin bonus feature in the third reel, which multiplied my win by 4! The total win was 4750$!!! This is still my biggest ever win in a single spin, not counting the jackpots of course! So, after two days I initiated a 4000$ withdrawal and after 6 days I got them all in my credit card! I continued to play in All Slots for almost two years but with smaller amounts and never managed to get even closer to the success from the beginning!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best in the business!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Software

The Microgaming software that powers All Slots Casino is state-of-the-art, providing lightning fast gameplay of more than 300 online casino games, vivid graphics and realistic sound effects. Download the software or play instantly with the no-download Flash Version. Downloading the software grants the player a portion of the most popular games, while the remaining games can either be downloaded in the background automatically or the player can select which games to download. This doesn't seem to effect or interrupt game play in any way.

Casino Games

As the name implies, All Slots Casino has a massive collection of online slots - more than 200 with 14 progressive jackpots. The online casino presents Classic 3-Reel Slots, 5-Reel Video Slots, with Paylines of 1, 3, 5, 9, 25 and 40. Don't miss Microgaming's latest online slot creation - The Osbournes Video Slot - rapidly becoming the most popular online slot of all Microgaming casinos.

Every feature imaginable can be found on All Slots online slot machines, including bonus games, multipliers and scatters. Progressive Slots include Mega Moolah, the pride and joy of Microgaming powered casinos, with the largest progressive jackpot on the Inter - currently at more than $3.8 million.

Customer Support

Customer Support is super fast and always right on target. 24/7 Support is available through 2 email address (technical and account inquiries) as well as Toll Free phone numbers for 8 countries.

Pros

  • Enormous game variety with 265+ Slots
  • Fast, reliable software - Microgaming 'Viper' Lobby
  • Download or Instant-Play Flash
  • Largest Progressive Jackpot (Mega Moolah)
  • Many valuable Promotions

Cons

  • Flash version has little more than 100 games
  • 30x wagering requirements on Welcome Bonus

Details

Official Website: www.allslotscasino.com

Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, eChecks, EcoPayz, Entropay, Firepay, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Turkey, South Africa, Italy, Denmark, France, Spain, Bulgaria, Belgium, Greece

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.07%

Established: 2002

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, ECO Card, Entropay, EZIPay, MasterCard, Neteller, Postepay, Skrill, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: The maximum total value a player may withdraw per week, between 12:01 a.m. GMT on one Tuesday and 11:59 p.m. GMT on the following Monday, is 4 000 credits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact All Slots Casino

Owner: Jackpot Factory Group

Email: Banking, Support

Live Chat Support: No

Toll Free France: 0-800-908-544
Toll Free Germany: 0-800-180-4038
Toll Free Italy: 0-800-871-904
Toll Free Spain: 0-900-931-956
Toll Free UK: 0-800-917-4615

Affiliate Program: Brightshare

If you liked All Slots Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites