All Slots Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Software

The Microgaming software that powers All Slots Casino is state-of-the-art, providing lightning fast gameplay of more than 650 Online Casino Games, vivid graphics and realistic sound effects. Download the software or play instantly with the no-download Flash Version. Downloading the software grants the player a portion of the most popular games, while the remaining games can either be downloaded in the background automatically or the player can select which games to download. This doesn't seem to effect or interrupt game play in any way.

Casino Games

As the name implies, All Slots Casino has a massive collection of Online Slots - more than 200 with 14 progressive jackpots. The online casino presents Classic 3-Reel Slots, 5-Reel Video Slots, with Paylines of 1, 3, 5, 9, 25 and 40. Don't miss Microgaming's latest online slot creation - Girls with Guns Jungle Heat - rapidly becoming one of the most popular online slot of all Microgaming casinos.

Every feature imaginable can be found on All Slots online slot machines, including bonus games, multipliers and scatters. Progressive Slots include Mega Moolah, the pride and joy of Microgaming powered casinos, with the largest progressive jackpot on the Inter - currently at more than $3.8 million.

Customer Support

Customer Support is super fast and always right on target. 24/7 Support is available through 2 email address (technical and account inquiries) as well as Toll Free phone numbers for 8 countries.

Pros

  • Enormous game variety with 265+ Slots
  • Fast, reliable software - Microgaming 'Viper' Lobby
  • Download or Instant-Play Flash
  • Largest Progressive Jackpot (Mega Moolah)
  • Many valuable Promotions

Cons

  • Flash version has little more than 100 games
  • 30x wagering requirements on Welcome Bonus

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
40
FS on 1st Deposit
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 40
Min. Deposit: €25
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
+50 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with All Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

32 of 35
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
3586 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

£ 2918
disputed amount

I have an account at Allslots since April 2013 I made a deposit of 100 during October this year, the account is locked and I don't remember and can ...

Read more

Resolved

Hi there, I am having issues withdrawing my winning from All slots casino. This is my first withdrawal and I understand the need for Identification. ...

Read more

Unresolved

7670
disputed amount

Hello and good day. A couple of months ago I have signed up into All Slots casino. In 04/07/2014 I have got a promotional email about a bonus and I ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

All Slots Casino is run by Microgaming software. This is probably one of the first Microgaming casinos that I joined. It was about 3-4 years ago. Now it has been a long time since I played here but at one time I played in All Slots a lot. I am very surprised that this casino is so poorly graded here at AG and that I see so many negative comments here about this casino. I have never had any problems here. Whenever I had a withdrawal here I would be paid on my e-wallet within 2-3 days. I was also very happy with the casinos bonus offer and support. While I was playing here I contacted their live chat support often and can't say that I have any remarks. My biggest cashout here was the first time I played. I remember that I made a 25 euros deposit and took some bonus that they had in their offer back then. Even today I remember how I had a fantastic streak of wins on Thunderstruck II on my 0.30 bet. I won over 70 euros in one bonus feature. Later on I had another amazing win on the latest Microgaming slot Tomb Raider II. For a short time I got a few bonus rounds here. After that I tried Kathmandu, Mark of Medusa and a few more slot games. I had success with everyone of these games and my balance grew all the time. When I managed to meet the wager I had over 400 euros. After that I had a few more smaller withdrawals of 100 euros. I will say again that when it comes to my experience with this casino I can say that it is a safe casino and that I have always been paid on time. I recommend All Slots Casino because this is a casino you can trust.

reviewed on 09/27/2014 Philippines

Hmm im not sure with others but Ive had my fun with this casino. Was able to deposit and withdraw smoothly. The most was about 640++ . Wager requirement is 30 x the bonus for the welcome bonus they gave me. Its not much but i have seen better. They use microgaming software which is one of my favorites so super points for that! :D Oh yeah, I was able to redeem two $10 from their loyalty program. LOL I made friends with their representatives too. I chat with them a lot. SOmetimes i think im getting annoying but what the heck, I play and spend much so ill talk to them whenever i want to. Good thing they are very friendly and polite. I hope for the best to those who have had bad experiences with the casino. i hope it will be taken care of!

reviewed on 08/13/2014

It is the worst casino on the internet

They took my deposit up to $3000 and when I won $300 they wouldn't pay me due to a spelling mistake the r bloody rip of artist please don't deposit any of ur hard earned money

reviewed on 08/13/2014

It was fun to play until I found out they don't pay u

They take ur deposits and when u go to withdrawal they will try to find any excuse not to pay u so if u want to gamble with no chance of winning play all slots

reviewed on 07/15/2014

Allslotscasino thief! After payment, they will rob and manipulate games.

reviewed on 06/25/2014

I have had my run ins in the past with All Slots, but now its time to give an objective review. I have played at a few online casinos, with varying degrees of luck, but have to say that All Slots has been the fairest I have played on, and I have enjoyed many an hour on various slots, and for relatively small stakes have got lots of game play. For pure game play, I think that any player will find the game variety enjoyable, and I have always found chat to be helpful with any queries that I have had.

The only negative is the payout speed, though this is vastly improved and on my latest withdrawal I had a cheque within 2 days of the withdrawal being processed.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

All slots casino is part of jackpot factory group and using microgaming software. This software guarantee a fun and entertainment, expecially if words immortal romance and thunderstruck II not unknown for you.
I played at this casino two times only, and both times i played with 100% bonus. First bonus was their welcome bonus, and second was received in email.
With my first deposit i tried to not open 243 line games, because for me it is usually just fast lose of money, and i just played hellboy, supe it up, mad hatters, and other medium variance games. This longs about a hour, and i clear about a half of bonus, but bad streak on supe it up come, and for 300 spins i did not get feature, and this mean zero on my account. After sometime casino offers me 100% bonus on deposit up 200$, and i take it with 40$ deposit. This time i decide to play 243 liners, and on my list was thunderstruck II immortal romance and league of fortunes, which have 1024 lines. I have really great fun playing, wins pop up often, features also come frequently, and i clear this bonus without any troubles, and had 60$ left after this. I already was tired of playing slot games, and open blackjack table. I played few minutes, and then get boring, and after losing 3 hands in a raw each 5$, i bet all that i left 30$ and won, then i bet 60$, collect 21 and start believe that i will withdraw 120$, but dealer collect blackjack, which is better than 21. Blackjack can be really bad for me.
All slots casino as jackpot factory group is safe casino, but number of complaints against them make me wonder what happens with them, and i will rate this casino with 5 stars, complaints can be risen from nothing, right? Therefore better stay away from this casino.

reviewed on 05/18/2014

I've been playing at this casino for several years and have had no luck. I will win the first couple spins then they clean me dry. I enjoy playing the game Multi-player Isis, although its very frustrating when all the other players are getting coins and you can't. I can spin over $100.00, with a varying bet of .80 - $2.00 and not get one coin. I've lost thousands of dollars to this casino and never have any luck. Player beware of losing all your money, this house always wins at this casino. I've had better luck at other online casinos.

reviewed on 04/26/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
All Slots Casino is an Microgaming casino which i opened my account there long time a go and that was when they were giving some free spins,although i didnt do anything from those free spins.So i did saw ,that was months ago, when they were giving 100% deposit bonus and 50 free spins on Thunderstruck II .

Well for 20$ i think that offer is great.Firstly I checked with the support will they give me that promotion because i had opened my account long time ago,so yes i was eligible.The free spins were on my account ,but honestly,dont know why,but Thunderstruck is not my game ,but still free is free.First of course i played the free spins so i can boost my balance,because i only deposited 20$ ,so i got 40$ to play and with the free spins i got only 19$,thats why i dont like Thunderstruck,it never makes me anything big.

Well the next slot i picked was my Riviera Riches.I love this game because i this game i have fun and luck hitting the free spins features,so this game even if you have few coins on your account can surprise you,also I like the bonus features where you go to casino and play roulette and it pays really good.So playing Riviera Riches i was doing great i reached to 145$ so then was time to change the slot and of course play Immortal Romance.

Well actually this game can really be awesome ,bring you great winnings but also can empty your account very fast.I mmortal romance emptied my safe really quick i think ,but i was playing with 1.20$,well thats not to biig bet ,but even i wone 2 times the lion feature of the free spins and i got ,well lets say nothing.So yes i ended with only 3.20$ and come back to Riviera ,but for nothing I guess.So i spend those 3$ quick and my play time was over there.I only had 1 deposit there,well I think i will be depositing there again soon.I saw few complaints here but also people who are satisfied ,dont know,I think they are old and good casino and since they are registered Malta i do trust them.Good Luck!

reviewed on 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. All slots casino is another one microgaming casino which i try. I can say that i never had any problems with them, and they look very good, and i believe you can trust this casino without any complaints.
I joined them, and all slots casino offers me 100% bonus on first deposit with 30x wagering with it + 50 freespins on thunderstruck II. Oh, of course i was happy with such offer, i love thunderstruck II and 50 freespins on it worth of 15$ bonus money, which of course boost your balance and give you longer playtime. Actually, it is rare when casino gives you welcome freespins on such slot machine, much more often they give them on some stupid slot with 0.20$ bet, and you never win anything decent from them. Do not know, but this is my experience with welcome freespins.
Okay, i start playing with my freespins, and 50 freespins pay me 12$ , a bit lower than i wait, but anyway this is still nice boost to my balance, since slot machine does not pay much from freespins, i decide to continue playing with 0.60$ bets, get few freespins features and two wildstorms, but nothing decent, so with 30$ left i give a shot to break da bank again, i usually trying to give a shot to this slot when i down, because it can boost your balance ver nice, if you get nice 5 of a kind with wild on freespins. But luck was not on my side, and i lost.
I made few more deposits in the all slots casino from time to time, but never win anything decent to withdraw, but i can confirm that i never had any problems with them, and this casino looks very good. So i am obviously recommend it to you, it deserves to be tested by every gambler, and i hope you will have more luck than i had in all slots casino.

reviewed on 01/26/2014

Many reputable gambling websites attest that All Slots Casino is one of the most trusted online casinos. All Slots Casino is also approved by a credible organization which is none other than ECOGRA. I was therefore started to play serenely. It is proven that you increase chances of winning… All Slots Casino has a clear and welcoming lobby, both in the downloading and the flash versions. As its name suggests, All Slots is the temple of slot machines. Excellent slots, besides! Of course, it is always risky to play at slots online, as the risks of losses are higher than chances of winning. If you loose or win as such games, then it is only a matter of luck! That said, All Slots Casino has several free slots, you can therefore familiarize yourself or just play for fun. But what impressed me the most is the numerous games and jackpots amount! All combined, they almost attempt 6 millions of dollars. A dreaming amount… On each game, there is a Jackpot Thermometer estimating the date of the next one. The available games are variable and of excellent quality. My favorite is Batman: The Dark Knight Rises, which follows on from the same blockbuster! The graphics and animations are very accomplished and show some of the scenes of the same opus. Another exciting and lively mini-game: Expanding Wilds. This machine makes hilarious winning sound effects and music, mixed with a funny short animation. I also appreciated Batman and Bane, which incorporates a host of exciting new features like the Free Spin Accumulator along with other feature elements guaranteed to provide quality entertainment and exciting opportunities to win. In short, All Slots Casino offers top value entertainment and fairplay. It is a trusted and worth trying casino.

reviewed on 11/27/2013 Germany

My personal review about All Slots Online Casino:
I signed up at All Slots Casino in June 2013 and took advantage of a no deposit bonus offer, if I remember well 5 or 10 Euros, no big deal. Obviously I didn’t make big money out of it and I even was not much impressed about the casino itself. They also sent me plenty of offers by sms, I don’t appreciate this actually. But then I received a couple of times little free chips, 5 Euros or so, nice gesture, I thought. But I still didn’t deposit because, as I told before, neither the design nor the reputation of All Slots Casino convinced me much. After some weeks I received another free chip of 10 Euros to play in their mobile version of the casino. Plus a first deposit offer of 100 or maybe 150 % bonus. Well, I thought, let me deposit 20 that makes, added to the free chip and the first deposit bonus, 50 or 60 Euros to play with, not too bad. I deposited amount and logged in to the All Slots Mobile Casino (with Apple Iphone). I must say that I’m a BLackjack player. And if I play with 60 Euros my minimum bet is not more than 2 Euros, Blackjack players know why ;). But – bad surprise – the minimum bet in the Blackjack mobile version of All Slots is 5 Euros! I started to play and after a few minutes I was down to 30 Euros. Ok, I desided to play slots, at least the gaming experience would last a little bit longer , I thought. But – same thing at the slots, I found only games with a minimum bet of 2 Euros. This is a rip off, sorry! I strongly recommend players not to deposit at All Slots Mobile Casino. The PC version is certainly ok, I suppose.
My overall mark for All Slots Casino: 4/10

reviewed on 10/29/2013

Hello everyone here is my criticism of All Slots Casino .
So it's simple I have never won anything in them and yet I put 200 euros.
The machines eat your money faster than light and I assure you it is not fun. And yet I do not play a big bets to play a little longer. I do not imagine the massacre if I play a big bets .
Finally it's still my personal experience , I imagine that other players have won a lot of money in them, but not me.
I think that there is a concern for redistribution perspective , it should be rather low , or so I really really unlucky .
If to talk about the casino itself , and it is a Microgaming like many other rather stingy on earnings. The minimum deposit is 25 euros , something pretty bad because the other casinos have a minimum of 20 euros for the deposit .
I have of course not able to test the casino withdrawal endin I guess it must be 48 hours of treatment .
Regarding the games there is a lot, I play on the finer of real life , short center , thunderstruck 2 etc but hey it's the interstellar nil earnings.
The live chat is available 24h/24 but I found them rather arrogant, no hello or anything .
I had doubts about the casino and well that'll teach me to want to try other casinos.
There are many Microgaming more interesting than AllSlots , so I do not say we can win everything blows elsewhere but at least we're having fun . When I put 50 euros I can not stand that it lasts 5 minutes, and yet I play a small bets . For 50 euros deposit even if ultimately I lose I would play at least a few hours for them to be 50 euros is nothing but for me it's something .
The next time I would go to dinner and a movie that will always be better , then my luck the film will be bad ...

Finally personnaly I would not recommend this casino , look at the website and you will find much more interesting than this one with a deposit ratio / game time more acceptable.

Good luck everyone

reviewed on 10/02/2013

joined All Slots because there was an offer of £33 free bonus did not get it i went on chat the advisor asked me to copy the link where i seen the £33 no deposit free which i did and was told i would have to wait 48 hours for promotions to check this. i asked to speak with a manager and the manager refused to come on chat and the advisor told me i had to wait i asked 10 times in total and was refused and the advisor cut me off chat, so i was a new customer and that's how they treated me staff very rude unhelpful and there adverts to get you to join lie. just be interesting to see if promotions do get back to me in 48 hours and if i do get the bonus to prove i am not telling lies
http://www.google.co.uk/aclk?sa=l&ai=CZUHoVpRMUp-jNKaX0wW03IHIAZnxo-ADycODiFeAgeYHCAAQASgDUJ_PnbL6_____wFgu-aYg9AKoAHnmK3tA8gBAaoEKE_QQB-rm00drMwt4yASlF-RIuQaIiJaJKsWWlqEBYRn2DPwrXLYHmSAB4Hn0hI&sig=AOD64_2-e9IGZyRcSoUzbkyOg38NGDLEXA&rct=j&q=all+slots+welcome+bonus&ved=0CDEQ0Qw&adurl=http://www.allslotscasino.com/platformdetection/virtualdds.html%3FbTag%3Dasznpcc-uk-enhanced-vegas_brand_33free_suo%26Pc_URL%3Dhttp://www.allslotscasino.com/uk/aq/md/33suo_vegas.html%26Mobile_URL%3Dhttp://api.i.allslotscasino.com/bs.php%3Fredirect%3Di.allslotscasino.com/33suo_vegas.html

reviewed on 09/26/2013

All slots Casino
All slots casino is part of the Jackpot Factory group, running on the Microgaming platform. This group has a generally good reputation and provides a good level of support and a very good selection of casino games courtesy of the Microgaming software they use. All Slots Online Casino has a large number of deposit and withdrawal options for their members. As a Canadian member I prefer to use e wallets, such as instadebit or moneybookers as mastercard doesn't allow transactions between gambling sites. Any who, let gets to my experience at allslots casino.. I signed up to this casino a while back impulsively and didnt end up depositing right away. Months later I receive an email offering a 100 % match bonus on a deposit 0f 10$ plus 60 free spins on hellboy.. I was a little disappointed with the outcome of the free spins as I only won 0.16 cents :/.. lol For those who don't know most Microgaming free spins that are given have a value of 1 cent per line.. Continuing.. I begin my wagering with $20.16 on balance, keep in mind that i must wager 300$ before cash out... Oh yes, don't forget about the wagering requirements, which is standard in microgaming casino's when accepting a bonus and is generally 30 x the bonus amount.. Anyway, I started my challenge on blackjack like I usually do. If your lucky enough this can give your balance a little boost.. Some people will wager everything in black jack but i find the process to long as it only contributes between 2-5% depending on the version of black you are playing. Ok.. so I start playing 2 dollar hands on black jack for a bout 20 minutes or so.. if i recall my balance sat around 45$ when i decided to leave and head over to the slots section of their casino.. I started by bouncing between thunderstruck 2 and Mega spin Break the bank again slot.. Unfortunately I wasn't that lucky as my balance went to about 10 which is when i decided to head back to the black jack table in hopes of getting my balance up a little.. It worked cuz soon enough my balance was sitting back up at 30$.. I then decided to play immortal romance which completely diminished my balance.. Never have luck with that slot.. from what i hear it quite popular.. think its time i give up on it ! lol
All slots casino is a reputable casino that i would recommend to anyone wanting to try out a new microgaming based casino.. I tend to jump around casino's and stick with the ones i feel lucky with.. having said that I probably wont be depositing back into this casino but it was fun none the less.. and the low deposit bonus was a nice change.. smaller the deposit bonus, lower the wagering! :)
T o sum things up here are some simple ratings
Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unsure

reviewed on 09/26/2013

All slots Casino
All slots casino is part of the Jackpot Factory group, running on the Microgaming platform. This group has a generally good reputation and provides a good level of support and a very good selection of casino games courtesy of the Microgaming software they use. All Slots Online Casino has a large number of deposit and withdrawal options for their members. As a Canadian member I prefer to use e wallets, such as instadebit or moneybookers as mastercard doesn't allow transactions between gambling sites. Any who, let gets to my experience at allslots casino.. I signed up to this casino a while back impulsively and didnt end up depositing right away. Months later I receive an email offering a 100 % match bonus on a deposit 0f 10$ plus 60 free spins on hellboy.. I was a little disappointed with the outcome of the free spins as I only won 0.16 cents :/.. lol For those who don't know most Microgaming free spins that are given have a value of 1 cent per line.. Continuing.. I begin my wagering with $20.16 on balance, keep in mind that i must wager 300$ before cash out... Oh yes, don't forget about the wagering requirements, which is standard in microgaming casino's when accepting a bonus and is generally 30 x the bonus amount.. Anyway, I started my challenge on blackjack like I usually do. If your lucky enough this can give your balance a little boost.. Some people will wager everything in black jack but i find the process to long as it only contributes between 2-5% depending on the version of black you are playing. Ok.. so I start playing 2 dollar hands on black jack for a bout 20 minutes or so.. if i recall my balance sat around 45$ when i decided to leave and head over to the slots section of their casino.. I started by bouncing between thunderstruck 2 and Mega spin Break the bank again slot.. Unfortunately I wasn't that lucky as my balance went to about 10 which is when i decided to head back to the black jack table in hopes of getting my balance up a little.. It worked cuz soon enough my balance was sitting back up at 30$.. I then decided to play immortal romance which completely diminished my balance.. Never have luck with that slot.. from what i hear it quite popular.. think its time i give up on it ! lol
All slots casino is a reputable casino that i would recommend to anyone wanting to try out a new microgaming based casino.. I tend to jump around casino's and stick with the ones i feel lucky with.. having said that I probably wont be depositing back into this casino but it was fun none the less.. and the low deposit bonus was a nice change.. smaller the deposit bonus, lower the wagering! :)
T o sum things up here are some simple ratings
Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unsure

reviewed on 08/10/2013

I ended up in All Slots Casino by sequence of events. I was Wintingo player in the time when they were on Microgaming software. Suddenly i received e-mail from Wintingo regarding their switch to pariplay software which is a scratch card brand.
They informed players about changing software and since they have partnership with All Slots Casino offered them to join it under 25 free spins offer on slot Immortal Romance no deposit needed.. Since i prefer to play that way, no deposit.
When i saw on their site that they have clear-play bonus system i joined immediately.
Under clear-play bonus system you can cash out bonus even if you didn’t met wagering requirements but in that case all remaining bonus is reset to zero.
Nevertheless very useful feature.
With my egliable free spins i was able to win 20 €. With these funds i tried other games like table games, video poker. They have great variety of games but this is what would you expect in Microgaming casinos in first place.
My balance increased playing blackjack to 80 €.
All Slots Casino can be played in download or instant play, flash version. Also there is mobile option where you get 5 free if you sign up. Then you can play on your mobile, tablet device. so you can play everywhere, anytime as long as your battery is using you, but not with selection of games in download or flash version of course.
During my short All Slots Casino “career” i contacted their customer service only once regarding my problem with password. I couldn’t retrieve it via e-mail and they solved my problem with no hassles about it, and promptly. It offers great customer service 7/24 via phone, e-mail or live-chat. As i continued to play with my increased free spins funds i was unlucky playing baccarat i lost all my 80 €. All i could see was a “nice” 0 on my balance. I didn’t want to deposit my money so i left All Slots Casino for good.
That was the end of my “career” in this casino.
I wonder what it would be if i had made withdrawal. Assuming from many complaints i found with this casino, i can’t tell that for sure.
All i can tell from my short experience is to grade it.
So overall, from my point of view i would give:

Bonus: 10/10

Customer service: 10/10

Security: 8/10

Terms and conditions: 8/10

Withdrawals: don’t know

reviewed on 06/13/2013

All Solts Casino:

Overal opinition:

Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10 (seems safe but there are too many bad reviews; maybe it was better not to gain anything here tonight after all)
Finance: no data to have an opinion
Bonuses: 6/10 (bad first experience; maybe just that)
Terms&Conditions: 7/10 (a bit complex and hard WR's)

Hello everybody,

About my experience at All Slots, after a complicated entrance that I had described here http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/topic/2412-exclusive-40-free-spins-on-girls-with-guns-at-all-slots-casino/?p=13935 that was my impressions and experience, trying not to repeat all the above mencioned:

a) It is a typical Microgaming cool environment site to play. Good presentation and, above all, Live assistance and search box for games available (the lack of this little element can be very enoying sometimes, as many of you might be experienced already);

b) Well, bonus was there after 15 minutes of my deposit, as the assistant told me. Free spins from AskGamblers promotion at Girls With Guns slot toke XX minutes to be available; anyway, I leaved them to the final, after trying to wager 3000 (30x bonus+deposit), which is the play through that waits you on your first deposit; Second, third and fourth have 25x bonus + the deposit amount as wagering requirements;

c) 5:35 AM: I began for Twisted Circus: you just need to type Twisted at "Game Search" and it is there. Cool original move of the flash when downloading the games. All Microgaming footer options available (very important and lacking in some "wanting-to-be-original" casinos. I had began with 0,30 during 25 spins at 0,01 coin to test slot today and decide what to do next. Always Quickspin as Ihave no patience for reels stoping one after another with the rhythm of a slow heart attack… ; A Big WIN and a medium prize. The slot seems to promise. I will rise it to 0,90 during 50 spins. That round finished with no features and at 75 EUR. Conclusion: half-hot, good for wagering proposes if at low bets. I returned to 0,30, now during 50 spins. If you don't get a good prize at the beginning of a slot, bye-bye WR (wagering requirements). I think this could be difficult here today. I leaved it spinning and went to smoke a cigar. I like to return and have bonus or free spins waiting. But not this time. Money at 69 credits. Definitively, a slot to return when needing to accomplish WR. Eventually, not loosing too much, it will rise a bit the total amount after.

b) 6:00 AM: Lucky Witch for Round 2. Enoying marketing displays show very big wins at low variance slots… (nobodies won that, we think; maybe one day… 5000 USD, 7000 USD… LOL). I've prepared the Witch at 0,45 bet during 50 spins. A big surprise here and WR can easily be meet after having 400 or 500 credits and a bit of patience. Result was no features but again this slot seems not to want to eat my money fast. On this one, this a sign to continue if you have at least 100 comfortable spins, which I have already. Just give it time, I think… Ok, first bonus at first spin: the books. 22x total bet without the monster helping (first time it doesn't shows, I thing i really choosed the wrong book; best prize here is 52x total bet). Let's continue. No more features till 45 credits. This is the moment of the true decision. Again, this is a slot to return to roll over conquered money. Not now. But, in one spin, it can make my day. I have credits to 150-200 spins here at 0,45 at this loss ratio. ………………………
…………………
decided to stay, with 45 credits, any other bad choose will be a suicide. Probably, I'm done. Plus, I've just wagered 114 credits from 3000 and free spins didn't arrived yet at Girls With Guns as promised to distract a bit. I am really done. Just a big win with a big bet to solve this. Let's try the Witch at 1,05 during 25 or plus, according to results. Ok… around 50 spins and credits at zero, of course. But, at this stage it is better to try a big win with a big bet than to see a big win that gives you 20 or 30 credits which don't allow anything after.

c) Two hours after my deposit, free spins of AskGamblers promotion are not there. Maybe tomorrow…

Good Luck to All.

M.

reviewed on 05/30/2013

All slots can be found in my emails. For a few times I seen this with an offer I saw an email from a sender, don't know if they are from an affiliate or straight from the casino but I checked with support to maintain validity on this offer. There was a small problem concerning support. When I opened the Live chat window I was greeted then the chat immediately ended on my first time. I did recognize seeing this on one of the casinos, particularly in the Fortune lounge group, Vegas Palms. With another try I found that live support had definite wisdom when it came down to asking them about the offers they had and the link I showed them regarding the 50 Free spins on Twisted Circus. Every player should know that affiliates are the gems and precious metals of the online casino galaxy. They are the best in providing any player with perks in addition to the normal welcome bonus. Would you take travel by train or would you take travel by first class airplane? I got that offer with my $60 and got it matched with a 100% to get $120! I began trying out Twisted Circus before going to other slots so that I could use up my free spins. Now it is likable with it's 243 winning ways and I liked it. I had $9.86 from my 50 free spins, no bonuses unfortunately. While I was set with $9.86 over my $120 balance a bunch of games with also my favourite slots came in mind to melt away the 30 times wagering. Slots like the Dark Knight, Mega Moolah, Sneak a peek - Planet Exotica, Spike's Nite out and some of the slots I haven't tried out yet like Soccer Safari and Sir Winsalot. Most bets were for 4 coins, some were a little higher and a lot of my bets came on Twisted circus for 5 coins. I liked the bonus when it triggered but when I hit it a 2nd time I discovered that a wild is essential in chaining more than one big win at a time based on the prizes to the right. With Sir WInsalot I should step away from this slot. It took out a small $18 chunk from my balance. The Knight is the top paying symbol and is the only thing that gave my bets back with $0.25 over my $1 bets besides having 2 scatters which we all know pays bets back or doubled any bets. When I completed my requirements I only gained $131.33. I could have something larger but this seems "enough". Another good casino experience on All Slots. I would rate it a 7.2 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/17/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my new review from All Slots Casino:
This is a microgaimg casino software with downloadable and instant play version even they have a mobile version (if you register to the Mobil version you can get 5€ free to try the mobile slots).
I signed up the downloadable casino first and fill the registration form. I thought if i register i can get some no deposit bonus. (I didn’t read the terms and conditions carefully, i must to make a deposit to get the free spins). So i decided to register but i didn’t claimed any bonus to my deposit.
I deposited with neteller 25€ and searched in the slots. I played all my favourite microgaming slots
like Alaskan fishing (I played at 0,30 € and spin some when i hit 3 reel of wild and 2 cup it was amazing i won 74€ from one spin). So I went to my other favourite bars and stripes and mad hatters.
About 3 hour of playing may balance was reached the 200 €. I made a withdrawal to neteller than i
contacted to the support and asked them what i need to do to verify my user.
They told me if the risk management want maybe i need to send some documents to verifying,
but they will notify me via e-mail. So I’m waited them to contact me, but I didn’t get any letters from them. I was curios so I logged in my neteller after a 3 days and I very surprised because my winnings was in my balance. I saw in the history they paid out it about 2 days from my withdrawal.
They don’t asked any document or phone verification, simply paid me out without any hesitation.
I think it’s a very trustful casino with fast pay-outs so if you want to try don’t hesitate.
But be carefull with the “no deposit free spins” because you need to make your first deposit to get it.
Thank you!

Casino News

View all
November 18, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

We have got some huge news – All Slots Casino have got a Major Millionaire. A lucky player was spinning the reels on Microgaming’s Major Millions ...

Read more

November 16, 2014
by Sharon Davies

If you are a fan of tournaments then this month is going to be very exciting for you at All Slots Casino because they are hosting The Accumulator ...

Read more

July 09, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

The famous All Slots Casino is the newest online gaming provider now available in the App Store UK. If you have an iPhone or iPad and are a resident ...

Read more