All Jackpots Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

All Jackpots Casino is an online casino that was established in 2005 as one of 8 casinos owned and operated by Jackpot Factory Group. Employing Microgaming's Viper software, All Jackpots boasts an immense game variety, 100% up to $200 welcome bonus and partnership with VIP Lounge - a versatile VIP Rewards Program. Play your favorite games just for fun or for real money in the Downloadable or Flash Casino while enjoying slots tournaments, enormous progressive jackpots and 10% cash-back on all deposits. Most US players are accepted.


Being a Microgaming Casino and powered by the leading Viper software, All Jackpots supplies the largest selection of online casino games in the industry. The download takes only a few minutes and the graphics are incredibly crisp and clear. Players can also use the Flash version, compatible with all operating systems, to play instantly at All Jackpots. The Flash casino does not come with as many games, and the graphical quality is slightly lower, but the atmosphere and overall gaming experience is just as fulfilling.

Casino Games

All Jackpots Casino has a versatile array of well over 300 Online Casino Games to play for real money or just for fun. From Card and Table Games to Video Poker and Online Slots, you'll be hard pressed to find a more flexible selection of realistic casino-style entertainment. The Progressive Jackpots top the list of most favored games at All Jackpots, with Microgaming holding the record for the most value in progressives. Progressive Jackpots are found on Slots games like King Cashalot, Major Millions, Cash Splash and Wow Pot, plus Jackpot Deuces and Supajax in the Video Poker Department. There's also Progressive Triple 7ís Blackjack, Roulette Royale and Poker Ride.


  • 10% Cash Back on all deposits
  • Enormous game variety
  • Download or Flash
  • Millions in Progressive Jackpots


  • No new US players
  • Download for PC only

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

4th Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with All Jackpots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

8 of 9
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
3058 USD
Average Amount


I received an email from all jackpots saying ...Andrew depoist now and you will receive 150% bonus and if thats not enough i.ll throw in an extra $10 ...

Read more


I've been trying to get them to lock my account and I'm having a hard time. They told me I need to print and sign a paper and send it back to them. I ...

Read more


disputed amount

Dear people, On the 15th of january i send my docs to all jackpots. My account was verified. I made a cashout before this date already. Now it's ...

Read more

Contact Casino

, ,
  • Toll Free Canada: (888) 328-4054
  • Toll Free Fax: (866) 269-7033
  • Toll Free General Information: (866) 864-2506

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

442 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 19. July 2015
This is a classic Microgaming casino. I was surprised when I saw that this casino belongs to the same group of casinos like All Slots and Wild Jacks Casino. Unlike to the All Jackpots, in these two casinos I have an account for a long time and I made a couple of withdrawals in them.

The reason I joined this casino was the 50 free spins on the Avalon slot. But later it turned out that it was actually 20 free spins no deposit + 30 free spin after the deposit. I still have not made a deposit at this casino and in these 20 free spins I won just 1.25 euro. These 1.25 euros I lost very quickly of course, playing the Kathmandu slot game.

The bonus offer is not bad; they offer a welcome bonus of 100%. But a few days ago on my gmail account, I got an interesting offer from the casino of 200% cash-back bonus. There are few online casinos that will offer you cash-back bonus of even 200%. This is really interesting and tempting offer because of which I will make a deposit here in the next few days for sure.

About their live chat support I can say that it is very fast and good. I was surprised that after I contacted them and after some time of communicating with their live chat agent on English, then suddenly their live chat agent spoke to me on my native language. Indeed it was another pleasant surprise because never before I've had the opportunity to communicate with an online casino live chat agents on my native language.

The selection of slot tournament is good. The casinos from this group offer several multiplayer slot tournaments that you will not find on other Microgaming casinos.

All Jackpots Casino is a good and safe casino with a good bonus offer, good support. I recommend this casino and I’m giving him 8 out of 10 stars.
232 reviews
This is another Microgaming powered casino that I have recently played in. After heading to their home website my first impression wasn't so good, I really don't know what to say. Their website wasn't so good or bad it was kinda in between with a little bit something that pulls it to the bad side. So the next thing I did was of course the registration and then i made a deposit of 20$.

Also I contacted their live chat support which were pretty fast to reply me and really professional, so I like it really much.
The first slot that I picked was So much candy. I played this slot at 0.50$ bet per spin, played it for about 15 minutes, after that I saw I was losing pretty fast plus I couldn't manage to trigger any special feature so I just switched to another slot. So I decided to play a little bit of Elementals.

I played it at 0.40$ bet per spin. The very first spin I made won me 5.40$, so I continued playing this slot for a while. It kept rewarding me with solid wins as well as taking money with a lot of empty spins. After about 30 minutes later my balance was slowly closing in to a zero, since I had no luck to activate any of the features. After another 5 minutes I was at zero.

Overall I had some fun in this casino although I spent my money way to quickly then I usually do. But big plus goes to their support and of course that vast amount of slot selection that they have thank to Microgaming.
Definitely I would recommend that you try your luck here. 6/10 !
114 reviews, India
Jackpot factory group has a lot of casinos and I do not really follow this group a lot because I am not very satisfied with them because I have lost a lot of deposits in their casinos and have loads of loadings problems every time with all of their casinos. I joined All jackpot casino a long time ago and it is actually a very old casino and for me this is one of the best casinos form this company.

This one is taking games from the MG software which is the best in business. I like their tournaments even though I have never really played one because I am not a tournament player but it is a good idea. I have taken out cash 3 times from this casino and this is why I meant when I said that this is one of the best from Jackpot factory. I usually play the table games the most here and love the return to the players . The only problem which I always have is that their slots stop loading and the process stops sometimes and then I have to close the casino and open and log in again for it to work. Its like the whole casino app hangs or something.

And the cash out takes at least 3 days and my last one took 5 days and I think 5 days is a very long time and they should do something about this because it is not good for their reputation. Even though MG has the best slots ever made in online casinos i would ask the new players to go with their table games because they are the best and their is no sick variance.

The support is nice and fast. I had a big talk with them when I was having my first cash out because i had not expected them to take so long to send me the money.
I would give this casino 8.5 .
663 reviews
I've lately tried lots of casinos and most of them wasn't from Microgaming, so when I saw that All Jackpot were giving 25 free spins with 30x wagering, I just couldn't help myself and couldn't resist this great offer.

I went to their casino page and honestly the first impression I got, wasn't the best, the design looked a bit weird, but I still was excited to try it. I registered my account and contacted the live support to get the spins. I provided the support with link from askgamblers and I was told that it's a bonus you get after making a deposit. Shame on me! I should have read the terms more carefully.But at least the support was very nice and supportive and that's always a plus.

Unfortunately, they didn't have any ND bonuses, so I went with a 25$ deposit, which actually is the minimum deposit. So with that I went to table games. I chose to play double exposure black jack gold. It's different than other black jacks because the dealers cards are being dealt face up and dealer hits on soft 17. So I placed 2$ bets per hand and luckily won most of the hands, so after some time my balance was up to 70$. Not bad at all.

Then I switched to a game called Crown and Anchor. There are 3 counters and you have to guess, which of the 6 symbols will come up. I placed minimum bet of 0.50$ on crown and after few lucky guesses, I got a 1.50$, so I really think this game is interesting. I decided to quit this game, when my balance went up to 80$. That was only a few days ago and I still haven't made a withdrawal, because I'm thinking maybe withdraw a part of it and leave something for further playing.

Overall I had a nice time there and great wins too. I think this casino is trustful but I do recommend to read terms very carefully so you don't make the same mistake I did. I really liked the variety of table games, they were exciting, something new.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Monday 28. July 2014
All jackpots casino it is classic microgaming casino, which have both instant play version of games, and download version of games, which i preffer much more, since it is have more games and less lags in my experience.

I played at All jackpots casino only few times, and actually I have even few withdrawal requests. I did not notice anything bad about casino, and really think it is decent online casino, which can become your favorite place to enjoy Microgaming games. My best session and only which I remember was with 100% bonus and 50 free spins on immortal romance slot. 50 free spins which I played before starting my session paid me only 12$, and it is not very big amount. By the way, I suggest you when you claim free spins offer use free spins only after you busted with your deposit and bonus funds, and only then use free spins, it will be like second chance for you, it is much more clever, and this is better to do it this way.

I played in this session only Break da bank again slot, and i should admit remembering this my session, and today I read few posts on our forum from Johnny who said that it is great to play this slot when it is hot, I think his words not so bad, probably he really know what he saying, because I was able playing only this game win 240$ cash out for myself, and casino pay it withing 3 days because it is not problem for casino, my documents already was verified(it take 2 days), and all my payouts in this casino take 3-4 days.

Generally saying, All jackpots casino is good place, you most likely did not find any surprise for you, but you should be happy with this casino.
I rate this casino with 7 stars, it is good and decent Microgaming brand.
3 reviews
I've lost 3k EUR from 22th of June til today without hitting any bigger win. I'e played constantly between 3-6 EUR/spin and I have all screen shots with my history there. Simply I couldn't win something bigger, I was losing all the time, was I just unlucky? One of the worst experience, I won't deposit anymore. And one more think, support stuff did offer me 300EUR on account which never come:), its up to you guys
102 reviews
It is established in 2003 and licensed by government of Malta. It is embedded with the best technology of Micro gaming which is probably the best and the largest software in the world. Another nice thing about this casino is that it is owned by the jackpot factory group of casinos which is very famous for giving nice casinos to us.

I download this game and register it, after depositing the money I choose slot games and played clash splash for first time. The games were average if you compare it with the other Jackpot factory casinos. They must have a instant play mode because the download takes a lot of time and at times I had to play it with other systems so I had to download it first which was very frustrating. They do not have a live chat support system which was not cool with me because I ask a lot of questions and live chat is the fastest mode to get in touch with the support team.
The 100% match up was of no use because the games were not as good as expected. Cash ville slot was a little better if you compare it with the other games at this casino but a single games was not enough to keep me from leaving this casino room because there is no point of playing if you can not win any money because we all are here for money if we wanted good time we would have played with try chips and not with real money.

I gave it a overall rating of 6/10 and in terms of software 7/10. Its all depends upon your luck and how you deal with your slots and choose the best game which you like the most.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 9. May 2014
(2003, All Jackpots Casino is the flagship brand of the Jackpot Factory Group. Powered by Microgaming and accredited by eCOGRA and GamCare ) is a type of casino that give me mixed feeling about wether or not I should make deposits, and future deposits to play on this site.
The reason why, is because the overall page looks very pilled up and messy.
The user interface bar is very familiar to me, as a few other casino pages I reviewed had identical user bars, in different colors.
I don't like the fact that you also have to download the game in order to play. It didn't take long to download, and you register in the same tab (the download tab), but I don't feel the need that downloading a casino is mandatory and should provide browser play as well.

I was originally lured in by the fact that you get 25 initial free spins to try the site out a bit, and I have to say , It didn't leave me speechless.
They support live chat, email contacts and phone contacts, but the phone contacts are limited to 5 (what seem to me like) fairly random countries.
I had a tough time figuring out how to use my free spins as well. The page didn't have any guidance lines, besides the live chat, which is always a grade lower, in my book. The live chat was not available either! I waited a good 15 minutes for the programme to find an available chat representative, but after 15 minutes of waiting, to my surprise I was greeted with the message that there are no free representatives at the moment. I think it's very bad, especially as it bounces off their own webpage.

I don't feel obliged to register and use a page in which the live chat support is not available, the numbers don't support my country, and who knew how long I would have waited if I was to submit a complaint via email.
On other had, I also cringed when I saw that the site offered only 2 payment methods, which raised a red flag for me, possibly indicating a rouge casino.
As for the games itself, yeah there are quite a few to your likings, but you have to download each one if you want to play.

It doesn't take long, but it's not necessary, either. Overall, I didn't find this casino fun, and I'd rate it 1\10 bearing in mind I didn't deposit anything, I didn't claim my spins, did not manage to reach tech support, and their payment and deposit methods.

103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Friday 2. May 2014
All jackpot casino is owned by Jackpot factory group which has a lot of other casino rooms as well. They have a 100% match up bonus for up to 2004 and then 25% match up bonus on the second deposit, 50% on the third deposit and 25% on the fourth deposit. They have 10% cash backs on all deposits which is something I have never seen before.

And I could no even avail the 10% cash back and I did not even understand that what this actually means because I did no get a single % back on my deposit, maybe there is some term and condition to this as well. Casinos say something and do something else this is what most of the casino rooms do.

They do not allow manual flushing and I love it a lot and I do not understand why casinos do no allow this. This casino room was established in 2003 and does not have a lot of members registered to their room which tells that there is something wrong with this room or the games. They have a very weird and stupid limitation on the withdrawal which I have no understood till date.

They are powered by Micro gaming and even a software like that could not save them from sinking because I kept losing with them and did not like the games at all. And I even spoke to a a couple of players they also said the same thing about losing. I still regret the day I joined this room because I have lost 200$ with them and could not even play properly, and I do not know about their withdrawal process as or how long do they take I guess there must be something wrong in that as well.
I would not recommend anyone to join this casino room.
323 reviews
All jackpots casino is powered by Microgaming, and when I join them and go to live chat after registration I was offered 100%. I decide to give the casino a shot with a 35$ deposit, so I have 70$ to play with and a 2100$ wagering requirements.
I start from slot called Cashville, i play it very rare, because it have a very bad graphic, and this is also old slot, but in bonus game it can pay you nice money. Or for 5 scatters. I play it a bit, but soon I get boring, and I was up 10$, so I decide leave it and forget again for few weeks or even months.

After it I try few slot that I never try just for fun, but did not find this interesting or fun, they old was old and did not entertain me at all, but I was happy that i try them and made some profit, so with 110$ on balance i open Immortal romance. Bad thing when you usually play new casinos for Microgaming is that you again should achieve progress in free spins. For example at Immortal romance my favorite feature is last, and to achieve it i need trigger free spins 20+ times.

On Thundestruck II it isa bit easy, as my favorite feature is second, but still I need hit free spins 5+ times. That sick, but I have nothing to do with it. I start play Immortal romance with 1.2$ bets, which is very dangerous bet on this slot, but probably on third spin I trigger wild vine blood feature, my heart start beating very fast, but I was disappointed - it give me only1 wild reel - 5. That's why I even upped my bet to 1.8$ per spin, and soon lost my money, it was some kind of all or nothing with such bet.
That's all, thank you for reading my review about All jackpots casino, now I will give them some marks:

support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B
65 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
I am always eager to try new casinos that I see that they are in the top 50 here on As all of my tries with the top casino I have always had a positive experience with them. The same is available for all Jackpots casino.

A very nice interface, user friendly, with many languages covering almost the whole Europe. However I wasn’t that much of interested in they bonus offers that they have. Besides the first sign up bonus (100% up to 200 euros, which in my opinion it’s a must a for any casino), they have 3 more bonuses for the 2nd,3rd and 4th deposit. What I do not understand is why they actually have 25% for the 2nd and 4th deposit while for the 3rd it Is 50%. I also have to mention that United States player and also France players are sadly not allowed to play in the casino.

Another interesting thing that may have a lot of value for players that are high rollers is that you have the option available to cash back 10% on all deposits that have been made at the casino. As you would expect from one of the top casinos you have all the facilities that you need in order to enjoy your games here. With really wide variety of games (having Microgaming as software) and also all the various deposit methods from bank cards to cheques and e-wallets. As I told you before the casino has all the reasons that you need to play here and I highly suggest you to give it a try. Their professionalism will make you feel like their most important player and in case you actually win keep in mind that the withdrawal time frame is somewhere around 1-5 days.

Good luck
350 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 28. June 2013

I was happy when they contacted via by e-mail because I didn’t know nothing about them, but it was clear they are a Microgaming casino. I made a little research and within a few click I found out the uses Jackpot factory affiliate like the all slots casino. I had a good experiences from them, they are trustable like the casino rewards, but the most important between the affiliate groups is the numbers of the casinos, the Jackpot factory has max five casino then the CR has a lot of it and all from it trustable. I went to their page to know a little bit more from them promotions.

I saw they offers a max 500 euro welcome package for the first four deposit with different match percentages. The first is 100 percentage up to 200 euro the second is 25%, the third is 50% and the fourth is 25% and the last three only up to 100 euro. The minimum deposit to able to claim is 25 euro or 10 euro on mobile device, because they had a downloadable, an instant play and a mobile version from the casino. I downloaded them casino and installed it. When I successfully created my account I logged in and asked the live support to add the match bonus to my first deposit. He was helpful but I think I get it automatically, anyway I got my deposit and match bonus too.

I had 50 euro with 30 times play trough requirements, I was able to make a withdrawal when I roll over least 1500 euro. It was a little bit high but not impossible. I started to play with the Mad hatters on 0.9 euro, first time I was thought I can win, but I only won small amounts and didn’t get those free spins.
So my story was ends here because I run out of the credits and I don’t think I deposit again.

Thank you!
172 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 19. May 2013
When I searched the internet about 3 years ago I came across 25 free spins I decided it was still small for an offer and decided not to take it up. A year later I never imagined I would finally take up their offer which is now at 50 free spins. It is all thanks to AskGamblers for giving me a much better opportunity to reap a better bonus!

Now that is a 100% match bonus with 50 Free Spins on Twisted Circus instead of the same 100% with a lower free spins amount. I decided I wanted to try this casino with a $50 deposit which included their welcome bonus for $100 total. I spread up my balance into days to take away my wagering requirements.

One day I played for $25 on Avalon & Kings of Cash then another $25 the next day on Robot Butler & Scoop the cash then came $50 from my winnings towards playing Reel Play poker - Jacks or better. This game is a combined version of Slots & video poker. It required on my part bigger bets like $1.60 to get better returns because lower bets only gave out less wins or at the very least my own bets back. I can tell you this slot lacks the element to gamble your wins which made me less impressed about it. On a positive note this slot had different sounds when hitting something like a full house or better. It's very similar to the sounds in the Level up video pokers. I have yet to see a Royal flush on a slot like this. Could it be worth chasing over or could it be worth it? Anyways I did not stick around long enough to find out. To me the gamble feature on any video poker or slots is the life of any party or the power to all electronics. Without them they are almost useless and my balance would go down quickly.

My final games removed my bonus playing Dragon's Loot, Hot Ink, Pure Platinum and Aces & Faces Level up. They won me a good $345 total especially from the Level up poker. I decided to play for 5 games total, betting $10 for the first three hands and on the forth game I max bet to $20. I got three of a kind twos, a pair of Aces, a straight and finally a pair of kings on the 8x multiplier giving me $145. I got greedy with the last hand playing the same bet for $20, nothing happened.
The people here who have claimed that there were delays in verification and with

All Jackpots paying out are true. I got the same thing. Verification took less than a week for me but no more than one and withdrawal took days for them to complete the process. I must say I would find a much quicker withdrawal on a different casino such as 32Red or Vegas Palms. They paid up regardless so I did not worry a lot. I was happy to receive $345 even if there were delays. I am a very patient man there was no rush to receive my winnings. An 8 out of 10 towards All Jackpots!
17 reviews, Canada
Reviewed on Friday 17. May 2013
All jackpots online casino another one I played at few times.
I also referred my friend to this one too. The reason why I lost interest in this casino is because they lost interest in me lol I did get the 50 free spins awhile back then got a nice first deposit match bonus of I think was 100% or 150% anyway it was wonderful nice offer!

Then later I think I had to ask live chat if there was any bonuses on my account they can offer me. I love the big matches so i can enjoy my time playing longer hoping to make a big win, along the way. They did offer me a match of I think was 50% or something I used it and no luck, sometimes its tough on Microgaming!

I think that's why its very important for a casino to be just as loyal to their depositors as they are to depositing! Giving more free spins no deposit after loses or higher match to make the player have higher chance at winning.
Not only that but sure makes a person feel taken care of and loved! The players would know their well appreciated this way even if all they do is win and cash out! Still the extra bonuses would surely be more generous and welcoming, for a future well successful casino too right!

Well for me these guys just abandoned me left me in the desert somewhere never to be found lol same to my friend who I referred here, to this casino.
Myself and my friend never get emails about special offers or promos going on even when I log in there's absolutely nothing showing my next match bonus or anything offered from them. I'm the type of player that doesn't want to ask a casino about my bonuses.

The casino itself should be the ones keeping the players up to date with all the fun matches and promos going on. This casino all jackpots is one of those types you have to ask live help for a match bonus and they certainly never email you to notify you of any good surprising events, or free spins in your accounts. These guys need to be more in touch with their players if they want to be very successful. Offer your players weekly reasonable matches and free spins no deposit surprising the players they would be so thrilled, never to go else where. There's so many fun promos that can keep players feeling special important and loved.
This casino needs improvement on that part.

I would rate this casino a 6 out of ten because of lack of matches, promos and communication with their customers!
Good luck folks!
56 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 28. April 2013
All Jackpots Casino has an interesting and attractive name. This is the first thing I thought of the casino. Ii decided to give it a shot, and I am extremely happy that I did. All Jackpots Casino is among the bests I have reviewed, and I will spell out exactly why in the coming lines.

If you own a Mac or can't or don't want to install the casino software you can also play right in your browser window at the casino's website. The flash-based casino offers more than 200 slots that require no installation to play. And that's not all, you can even have a few spins while you're on the bus or sitting in an administration via the All Jackpots mobile casino.The mobile casino lacks of a number of games that the computer based software offer though.

The progressive jackpots at All Jackpots are pooled with the Microgaming progressive network which means that the jackpots became higher and higher as players play them at more than a hundred different casinos around the internet. The biggest is usually the Mega Moolahjackpot which has been won for over €6 millions in the past.

Also offered at All Jackpots are a variety of slot and blackjack tournaments, which always create a dynamicand competitive atmosphere atthe casino and make us happy at the same time.
Payments are handled within 48 hours after an initial identity verification process. The only drawback could be those $4000 per week withdrawal limit which is frankly annoying and unacceptable for a casino of this standing.
Customer support at All Jackpots Casino is good. They are helpful andknowledgeable.

All Jackpots is a casino that can satisfy any kind of gamblers through the amazing number of games and jackpots.
If you want an excellent place to wager, All Jackpots Casino is that place. It has an excellent reputation and offers excellent services.
261 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 14. April 2013
I registered at 'All Jackpots Casino' about a week ago. To be honest I thought this was the same casino as 'Jackpot city' I just thought that one was an American name and the other was their English name, but I was wrong! All jackpots is the sister casino to 'All Slots' casino which most people are familiar with..they are a very well established brand.

I actually signed up to this casino through their mobile casino on my iPad and I received a free £5 no deposit required. It wasn't until about a week or two later, when I received an email from them offering me their welcome package, which for the first deposit is a 100% deposit match. But on top of this if I deposited between a certain time I would receive an additional 50 free spins on Immortal Romance. I knew they didn't have this on their mobile casino, and it said at the bottom of the email it is only for the viper download. So I downloaded the casino and used my mobile details to log in and went to live help to get some more info. The woman didn't have a clue what promotion I was on about and asked me to forward the email to customer support? I had to forward an email back to them that they sent me? Bit weird but I done so and received a reply about an hour later saying I was Eligible for the free spins on a deposit of £10 or more. So I made a £20 deposit on the download and the bonus was credited to me within about 10 minutes and the free spins were also waiting for me.

I done my free spins first and won £8.82. Rubbish...was expecting more than that out of 50 spins. I didn't bother checking terms for the wagering requirement because I just assumed it would be the same as all Microgaming casinos which is 30 x bonus. Anyway I was doing really well, I mixed my game play from the mobile and the desktop every now and again to have a change. After about playing for like 8 hours solid I went to check how much I had wagered. I couldn't believe my eyes when only £10 out of the bonus £28.82 I had, had been released meaning I hadn't even done half the wagering? Didn't seem right to me so I went to check with live help. This Is when I learnt my actual play through was 40x the BONUS AND DEPOSIT because I was a player from the UK, any other country and it would have just been thirty times. I still had another £600+ to go.

I was gutted, in total my wagering requirement from the start was £1950!!!! Wow that is a hefty play through. I never would have deposited here had I had known that but I can't blame the casino because I should have known better and read the terms and conditions!!! I didn't end up meeting the requirements anyway so no withdrawal from me. If you do play here they don't use the ClearPlay bonus scheme anymore like it says in their terms and conditions, apparently they haven't been updated yet? You do have to meet a play through before you can make a withdrawal.
112 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. March 2013
I started playing at All Jackpots Casino when I saw they offer 25 free spins. I did some research on the internet about this casino and, since it was in Top 50, i decided to give it a try.

The 25 free spins went better than expected. I started playing Riviera Rich, a slot that gave me significant returns. I finished my free spins and had 10$ in my account, which is a lot for some free spins. I decided afterwards to change the game and randomly picked another one- which was Throne of Egypt. The game is quite dull and it did not pay very well. I tried some other slots but in the end I lost all my money.

My experience with this casino was quite good. It didn’t happen to me many times to receive free spins at a casino and really win something out of these 25 free spins. It was an hour and a half for me of fun and I did not pay any money, which is really good!

After a few weeks I was looking for a casino to deposit. I remembered about All Jackpots Casino and decided to deposit here. I could not get my bonus, so I contacted their team support, which was really helpful and friendly. I finally got my bonus and I started playing some random chosen slots. After i saw that my deposit in now tripled I decided to withdraw the money and do something nice with them.
I already did some plans on how to spend them, but i ecountered some problems. First, my documents took 3 days to be verified. After this I had to wait for one week to see my money on my moneybookers account.

My ratings are:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10
692 reviews
During my play sessions on this casino in the past, I have nothing but good things to say to All Jackpots. They treat new players/existing players with warm welcomes and respect!
All Jackpot casino offers us players not only the welcome bonus of 4 bonuses containing 100%, 25%, 50% and 25% in that order but they also extend their gratitude by giving us 10% bonus for every deposit we make at the casino!!! But everyone it doesn't stop there! A is all eligible players who have been at the casino for a while (about 3 - 6 weeks) will receive in their emails 25 Free Spins on _____ for a $50 deposit. I guess you could say it is a free opportunity to hit some fantastic wins!

As usual All Jackpots requires players to send in their documents to process the withdrawal which by the way is fast!! In my wake one of my sessions made me yell out in joy when I hit another Royal Flush on the same game where I hit my first Royal Flush which was Jacks or Better 10 Hands. I cannot believe this happened a second time! I would have to admit this game likes me a lot. Well I love it especially the way it greeted and treated me!
If Jacks or Better 10 Hands were a woman I would not leave her for any other woman nor cheat on her either. Currently my bankroll stands at $1210.19 and that's not the end of my story.
I went to another Video Poker called All Aces 10 Hands, have played for about 25 hands and when I decided to amp it up to $25 per bet I immediately got Four of a kind Aces on one of my 10 Hands which was worth 2000 or 40 times your bet. Gambling at it`s finest! $25 x 40 = Another $1000. But before I collected the $1000 I accidentaly clicked on the Double button. I was saying Òh no! But just when it got worse it didn`t because what the dealer drew was a 2 and all I needed to beat was any card other than the 2. What I clicked on what a card higher than a 2, it was a King! Congratulations $2000 is my payout after that shocking but worthwhile experience. My total now stands at $3210.19.
Can you believe it all this in a days work of clicking buttons and getting lucky! One of the best moments of my life that will never forget!
Go ahead all! Give this casino a try!l Don`t worry about my rating for this casino as my wins speak for themselves!
1 review
Even though sceptical about online gambling after reading about 'All Jackpots' I decided to give it a go with $50. I basically won $9 and decided to withdraw with $59 in the bank. I agree with other writers here who have also worried about the time to get your money back.

My experience: 15 days before my Visa was credited. I contacted support about 8 times and I must admit each time they were very helpful and asked me to be patient. They explained that the first time withdrawal will take longer. It is also in their fine print due to verification of your documentation and setting up with your bank.

I played again but this time with a higher commitment and even though I was down on my investment a little I had my money back in my account within 72 hours. (48 hours re-withdrawal time + 24 hour processing)
The Casino experience:The games are well designed. No lagging. The support people are very courteous and respond quickly.
If you are going to join here expect a delay on your first withdrawal but after that it is clear sailing. I also received bonuses on the money I deposited. This was a pleasant but very welcomed feature.

To summarize:
Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Very good playing experience.
8 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Sunday 27. May 2012
First sorry for my English, thanks so I know that this All Jacpots Casino is here in TOP50 casinos but I don't have good experience so here is my story: one day I get email from some affiliate site that I register and deposit to All Jacpots Casinoso.
I get 25free spins to riviera rich video slot so I say yes on this offers andI register and deposit, also I must tell that after my deposit I get 25free spins Riviera Rich video slot on this time. It was anything alright, so I played and after that I lost my money :-) so close software and go out , and insome day when I register All Jacpots Casino so I alsoregister to Wild Jack Casino who is some group as All Jacpots Casino after 2 or 3 days i want logging to All Jacpots casino but there was that my account is locked so I contact support, so I contactlive support and they tell me that I must send email with my reguest, so I send this so 2 - 3 days ago I register and deposit and today my
account is locked without any info please why, that is my first account?
thank you very much for your answer and
also patience whit my bad English

and get 3 days latter this reply

Dear Petr,
Thank you for contacting All Jackpots with your question.
I can confirm that our casino management due to negative activity has blocked your account, which will not be reopened.
Thank you again for having chosen to play at our casino. We wish you the very best in the future.
Best Regards,

this I don't understand because 100%I had only this accounts o I send reply what is means negative and don't get any reply.

But in Wild Jack Casino my account is still open and here I don't any problems and still deposit and every get 10%cash back so I like recommend Wild Jack Casino. It I think good luck.

Casino News

View all
November 28, 2014
by Sharon Davies

The feel of Las Vegas has arrived  at All Jackpots Casino this November as the excitement and glamour continues this month in the Viva Las Vegas ...

Read more

December 06, 2011
by Steven Holberg

All Jackpots Casino is getting into the holiday spirit. Over the first half of December, you can enjoy a total of 75 free spins on some of their ...

Read more

September 09, 2009
by Martin Bellows

BrightShare Ltd. operating as has become the third Online Gambling affiliate program to receive eCOGRA's Affiliate Trust seal ...

Read more