All Jackpots Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

All Jackpots was established in 2005 as one of 8 Online Casinos owned and operated by Jackpot Factory Group. Employing Microgaming's Viper software, All Jackpots boasts an immense game variety, 100% up to $200 welcome bonus and partnership with VIP Lounge - a versatile VIP Rewards Program. Play your favorite games just for fun or for real money in the Downloadable or Flash Casino while enjoying slots tournaments, enormous progressive jackpots and 10% cash-back on all deposits. Most US players are accepted.

Software

Powered by the leading Viper software from Microgaming Casinos, All Jackpots supplies the largest selection of online casino games in the industry. The download takes only a few minutes and the graphics are incredibly crisp and clear. Players can also use the Flash version, compatible with all operating systems, to play instantly at All Jackpots. The Flash casino does not come with as many games, and the graphical quality is slightly lower, but the atmosphere and overall gaming experience is just as fulfilling.

Casino Games

All Jackpots Casino has a versatile array of well over 300 Online Casino Games to play for real money or just for fun. From Card and Table Games to Video Poker and Online Slots, you'll be hard pressed to find a more flexible selection of realistic casino-style entertainment. The Progressive Jackpots top the list of most favored games at All Jackpots, with Microgaming holding the record for the most value in progressives. Progressive Jackpots are found on Slots games like King Cashalot, Major Millions, Cash Splash and Wow Pot, plus Jackpot Deuces and Supajax in the Video Poker Department. There's also Progressive Triple 7ís Blackjack, Roulette Royale and Poker Ride.

Pros

  • 10% Cash Back on all deposits
  • Enormous game variety
  • Download or Flash
  • Millions in Progressive Jackpots

Cons

  • No new US players
  • Download for PC only

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
4th Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with All Jackpots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

6 of 6
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
3700 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

2300
disputed amount

Story, deposited 200eur, took 200eur bonus and lost all, after that make deposit of 300eur and 385eur. right after win 2.3k, account got locked and ...

Read more

Resolved

7600
disputed amount

My account is locked and my winnings of €7600 are confiscated. I tried to log in today but I was shocked to see my account was locked without ...

Read more

Resolved

hi after winning at the casino i have been asked to send copies of my id and utilty bill in order to verify my details. althought i sent these copies ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Toll Free Canada: (888) 328-4054
  • Toll Free Fax: (866) 269-7033
  • Toll Free General Information: (866) 864-2506

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/30/2014 United States

Hello to all askgamblers.com members ! This shall be my review about All Jackpots Casino. This is another Microgaming powered casino that i have recently played in. After heading to their home website my first impression wasn't so good , i really don't know what to say. Their website wasn't so good or bad it was kinda in between with a little bit something that pulls it to the bad side. So the next thing i did was of course the registration and then i made a deposit of 20$. Also i contacted their live chat support which were pretty fast to reply me and really professional , so i like it really much. The first slot that i picked was So much candy. I played this slot at 0.50$ bet per spin , played it for about 15 minutes , after that i saw i was losing pretty fast plus i couldn't manage to trigger any special feature so i just switched to another slot. So i decided to play a little bit of Elementals.I played it at 0.40$ bet per spin. The very first spin i made won me 5.40$ , so i continued playing this slot for a while. It kept rewarding me with solid wins as well as taking money with a lot of empty spins. After about 30 minutes later my balance was slowly closing in to a zero , since i had no luck to activate any of the features. After another 5 minutes i was at zero. Overall i had some fun in this casino although i spent my money way to quickly then i usually do. But big plus goes to their support and of course that vast amount of slot selection that they have thank to Microgaming. Definitely i would recommend that you try your luck here. 6/10 !

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

jackpot factory group has a lot of casinos and i do not really follow this group a lot because i am not very satisfied with them because i have lost a lot of deposits in their casinos and have loads of loadings problems every time with all of their casinos. I joined all jackpot casino a long time ago and it is actually a very old casino and for me this is one of the best casinos form this company. This one is taking games from the MG software which is the best in business. I like their tournaments even though i have never really played one because i am not a tournament player but it is a good idea. I have taken out cash 3 times from this casino and this is why i meant when I said that this is one of the best from jackpot factory. I usually play the table games the most here and love the return to the players . The only problem which i always have is that their slots stop loading and the process stops sometimes and then i have to close the casino and open and log in again for it to work. Its like the whole casino app hangs or something. And the cash out takes at least 3 days and my last one took 5 days and i think 5 days is a very long
time and they should do something about this because it is not good for their reputation. Even though MG has the best slots ever made in online casinos i would ask the new players to go with their table games because they are the best and their is no sick variance. The support is nice and fast. I had a big talk with them when i was having my first cash out because i had not expected them to take so long to send me the money. I would give this casino 8.5 .

reviewed on 11/05/2014 United States

Hello, askgamblers. This will be my review for All jackpots casino. I've lately tried lots of casinos and most of them wasn't from Microgaming, so when I saw that All Jackpot were giving 25 free spins with 30x wagering, I just couldn't help myself and couldn't resist this great offer.

I went to their casino page and honestly the first impression I got, wasn't the best, the design looked a bit weird, but I still was excited to try it. I registered my account and contacted the live support to get the spins. I provided the support with link from askgamblers and I was told that it's a bonus you get after making a deposit. Shame on me! I should have read the terms more carefully.But atleast the support was very nice and supportive and that's always a pluss.

Unfortunately, they didn't have any ND bonuses, so I went with a 25$ deposit, which actually is the minimum deposit. So with that I went to table games. I chose to play double exposure black jack gold. It's different than other black jacks because the dealers cards are being dealt face up and dealer hits on soft 17. So I placed 2$ bets per hand and luckily won most of the hands, so after some time my balance was up to 70$. Not bad at all.

Then I switched to a game called Crown and Anchor. There are 3 counters and you have to guess, which of the 6 symbols will come up. I placed minimum bet of 0.50$ on crown and after few lucky guesses, I got a 1.50$, so I really think this game is interesting. I decided to quit this game, when my balance went up to 80$. That was only a few days ago and I still haven't made a withdrawal, because I'm thinking maybe withdraw a part of it and leave something for further playing.

Overall I had a nice time there and great wins too. I think this casino is trustful but I do recommend to read terms very carefully so you don't make the same mistake I did. I really liked the variety of table games, they were exciting, something new.

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Belarus

All jackpots casino it is classic microgaming casino, which have both instant play version of games, and download version of games, which i preffer much more, since it is have more games and less lags in my experience.
I played at all jackpots casino only few times, and actually i have even few withdrawal requests. I did not notice anything bad about casino, and really think it is decent online casino, which can become your favorite place to enjoy microgaming games. My best session and only which i remember was with 100% bonus and 50 freespins on immortal romance slot. 50 freespins which i played before starting my session paid me only 12$, and it is not very big amount. By the way, i suggest you when you claim freespins offer use freespins only after you busted with your deposit and bonus funds, and only then use freespins, it will be like second chance for you, it is much more clever, and this is better to do it this way. I played in this session only break da bank again slot, and i should admit remembering this my session, and today i read few posts on our forum from Johnny who said that it is great to play this slot when it is hot, i think his words not so bad, probably he really know what he saying, because i was able playing only this game win 240$ cashout for myself, and casino pay it withing 3 days because it is not problem for casino, my documents already was verified(it take 2 days), and all my payouts in this casino take 3-4 days. Generally saying, all jackpots casino is good place, you most likely did not find any surprise for you, but you should be happy with this casino.
I rate this casino with 7 stars, it is good and decent microgaming brand.

reviewed on 07/12/2014 Norway

Hi gamblers. Will update my experience with one of the 'BEST' online casino. Ive lost 3k EUR from 22th of June til today without hitting any bigger win. Ive played constantly between 3-6 EUR/spin and I have all screen shots with my history there. Simply I couldn't win something bigger, I was losing all the time…was I just unlucky? One of the worst experience, I won't deposit anymore. And one more think, support stuff did offer me 300EUR on account which never come:)…its up to You guys

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about all jackpot casino.it is established in 2003 and licensed by government of Malta .it is embedded with the best technology of micro gaming which is probably the best and the largest software in the world.Another nice thing about this casino is that it is owned by the jackpot factory group of casinos which is very famous for giving nice casinos to us.

i download this game and register it ..after depositing the money i choose slot games and played clash splash for first time .the games were average if you compare it with the other jackpot factory casinos. They must have a instant play mode because the download takes a lot of time and at times i had to play it with other systems so i had to download it first which was very frustrating. They do not have a live chat support system which was not cool with me because i ask a lot of questions and live chat is the fastest mode to get in touch with the support team. The 100% match up was of no use because the games were not as good as expected. Cash ville slot was a little better if you compare it with the other games at this casino but a single games was not enough to keep me from leaving this casino room because there is no point of playing if you can not win any money because we all are here for money if we wanted good time we would have played with try chips and not with real money.

i gave it a overall rating of 6/10 and in terms of software 7/10.its all depends upon your luck and how you deal with your slots and choose the best game which you like the most.

reviewed on 05/09/2014

(2003, All Jackpots Casino is the flagship brand of the Jackpot Factory Group. Powered by Microgaming and accredited by eCOGRA and GamCare ) is a type of casino that give me mixed feeling about wether or not I should make deposits, and future deposits to play on this site.
The reason why, is because the overall page looks very pilled up and messy.
The User Interface bar is very familiar to me, as a few other casino pages I reviewed had identical user bars , in different colors.
I don't like the fact that you also have to download the game in order to play. It didn't take long to download, and you register in the same tab (the download tab), but I don't feel the need that downloading a casino is mandatory and should provide browser play aswell.
I was originally lured in by the fact that you get 25 initial free spins to try the site out a bit, and I have to say , It didn't leave me speechless. They support live chat, email contacts and phone contacts, but the phone contacts are limited to 5 (what seem to me like) fairly random countrys.
I had a tough time figuring out how to use my free spins aswell. The page didn't have any guidance lines, besides the live chat, which is always a grade lower, in my book. The Live Chat was not available either! I waited a good 15 minutes for the programme to find an available chat representative, but after 15 minutes of waiting, to my surprise I was greeted with the message that there are no free representatives at the moment.I think it's very bad, especially as it bounces off their own webpage.
I don't feel obliged to register and use a page in which the live chat support is not available, the numbers don't support my country, and who knew how long I would have waited if I was to submit a complaint via email.
On other had, I also cringed when I saw that the site offered only 2 payment methods, which raised a red flag for me, possibly indicating a rouge cassino.
As for the games itself, yeah there are quite a few to your likings, but you have to download each one if you want to play.
It doesn't take long, but it's not necessary, either. Overall, I didn't find this casino fun, and I'd rate it 1\10 bearing in mind I didn't deposit anything, I didn't claim my spins, did not manage to reach tech support, and their payment and deposit methods.

Cheers!

reviewed on 05/02/2014 India

All jackpot casino is owned by jackpot factory group which has a lot of other casino rooms as well. They have a 100% match up bonus for up to 2004 and then 25% match up bonus on the second deposit, 50% on the third deposit and 25% on the fourth deposit. They have 10% cash backs on all deposits which is something i have never seen before. And i could no even avail the 10% cash back and i did not eve understand that what this actually means because i did no get a single % back on my deposit, May be there is some term and condition to this as well. Casinos say something an do something else this is what most of the casino rooms do. They do not allow manual flushing and i love it a lot and i do not understand why casinos do no allow this. This casino room was established in 2003 and does not have a lo of members registered to their room which tells that there is something wrong with this room or the games. They have a very weird and stupid limitation on the withdrawal which i have no understood till date. they are powered by micro gaming and even a software like that could not save them from sinking because i kept losing with hem and did not like the games at all. And i even spoke to a a couple of players they also said the same thing about losing. I still regret the day i joined this room because i have lost 200$ with them and could not even play properly, And i do not know about their withdrawal process as o how long do they take i guess there must be something wrong in that as well. I would not recommend anyone to join this casino room.

reviewed on 09/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. All jackpots casino is powered by microgaming, and when i join them and go to live chat after registration i was offered 100%. I decide to give the casino a shot with a 35$ deposit, so i have 70$ to play with and a 2100$ wagering requirements. I start from slot called cashville, i play it very rare, because it have a very bad graphic, and this is also old slot, but in bonus game it can pay you nice money. Or for 5 scatters. I play it a bit, but soon i get boring, and i was up 10$, so i decide leave it and forget again for few weeks or even months. After it i try few slot that i never try just for fun, but did not find this interesting or fun, they old was old and did not entertain me at all, but i was happy that i try them and made some profit, so with 110$ on balance i open immortal romance. Bad thing when you usually play new casinos for microgaming is that you again should achieve progress in freespins. For example at Immortal romance my favorite feature is last, and to achieve it i need trigger freespins 20+ times. On thundestruck II it is a bit easy, as my favorite feature is second, but still i need hit freespins 5+ times. That sick, but i have nothing to do with it. I start play immortal romance with 1.2$ bets, which is very dangerous bet on this slot, but probably on third spin i trigger wild vine blood feature, my heart start beating very fast, but i was dissapointed - it give me only 1 wild reel - 5. Thats why i even upped my bet to 1.8$ per spin, and soon lost my money, it was some kind of all or nothing with such bet.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about all jackpots casino, now i will give them some marks:
support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/30/2013

I am always eager to try new casinos that I see that they are in the top 50 here on askgamblers.com. As all of my tries with the top casino I have always had a positive experience with them. The same is available for all Jackpots casino. A very nice interface, user friendly, with many languages covering almost the whole Europe. However I wasn’t that much of interested in they bonus offers that they have. Besides the first sign up bonus (100% up to 200 euros, which in my opinion it’s a must a for any casino), they have 3 more bonuses for the 2nd,3rd and 4th deposit. What I do not understand is why they actually have 25% for the 2nd and 4th deposit while for the 3rd it Is 50%. I also have to mention that United States player and also France players are sadly not allowed to play in the casino. Another interesting thing that may have a lot of value for players that are high rollers is that you have the option available to cash back 10% on all deposits that have been made at the casino. As you would expect from one of the top casinos you have all the facilities that you need in order to enjoy your games here. W really wide variety of games (having microgaming as software) and also all the various deposit methods from bank cards to cheques and e-wallets. As I told you before the casino has all the reasons that you need to play here and I highly suggest you to give it a try. Their professionalism will make you feel like their most important player and in case you actually win keep in mind that the withdrawal timeframe is somewhere around 1-5 days. Good luck

reviewed on 06/28/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from All Jackpots casino:
I was happy when they contacted via by e-mail because I didn’t know nothing about them, but it was clear they are a microgaming casino. I made a little research and within a few click I found out the uses jackpot factory affiliate like the all slots casino. I had a good experiences from them, they are trustable like the casino rewards, but the most important between the affiliate groups is the numbers of the casinos, the jackpot factory has max five casino then the CR has a lot of it and all from it trustable. I went to their page to know a little bit more from them promotions.
I saw they offers a max 500 euro welcome package for the first four deposit with different match percentages. The first is 100 percentage up to 200 euro the second is 25%, the third is 50% and the fourth is 25% and the last three only up to 100 euro. The minimum deposit to able to claim is 25 euro or 10 euro on mobile device, because they had a downloadable, an instant play and a mobile version from the casino. I downloaded them casino and installed it. When I successfully created my account I logged in and asked the live support to add the match bonus to my first deposit. He was helpful but I think I get it automatically, anyway I got my deposit and match bonus too.
I had 50 euro with 30 times play trough requirements, I was able to make a withdrawal when I roll over least 1500 euro. It was a little bit high but not impossible. I started to play with the Mad hatters on 0.9 euro, first time I was thought I can win, but I only won small amounts and didn’t get those free spins. So my story was ends here because I run out of the credits and I don’t think I deposit again.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/19/2013

When I searched the internet about 3 years ago I came across 25 free spins I decided it was still small for an offer and decided not to take it up. A year later I never imagined I would finally take up their offer which is now at 50 free spins. It is all thanks to AskGamblers for giving me a much better opportunity to reap a better bonus! Now that is a 100% match bonus with 50 Free Spins on Twisted Circus instead of the same 100% with a lower free spins amount. I decided I wanted to try this casino with a $50 deposit which included their welcome bonus for $100 total. I spread up my balance into days to take away my wagering requirements. One day I played for $25 on Avalon & Kings of Cash then another $25 the next day on Robot Butler & Scoop the cash then came $50 from my winnings towards playing Reel Play poker - Jacks or better. This game is a combined version of Slots & video poker. It required on my part bigger bets like $1.60 to get better returns because lower bets only gave out less wins or at the very least my own bets back. I can tell you this slot lacks the element to gamble your wins which made me less impressed about it. On a positive note this slot had different sounds when hitting something like a full house or better. It's very similar to the sounds in the Level up video pokers. I have yet to see a Royal flush on a slot like this. Could it be worth chasing over or could it be worth it? Anyways I did not stick around long enough to find out. To me the gamble feature on any video poker or slots is the life of any party or the power to all electronics. Without them they are almost useless and my balance would go down quickly. My final games removed my bonus playing Dragon's Loot, Hot Ink, Pure Platinum and Aces & Faces Level up. They won me a good $345 total especially from the Level up poker. I decided to play for 5 games total, betting $10 for the first three hands and on the forth game I max bet to $20. I got three of a kind twos, a pair of Aces, a straight and finally a pair of kings on the 8x multiplier giving me $145. I got greedy with the last hand playing the same bet for $20, nothing happened. The people here who have claimed that there were delays in verification and with All Jackpots paying out are true. I got the same thing. Verification took less than a week for me but no more than one and withdrawal took days for them to complete the process. I must say I would find a much quicker withdrawal on a different casino such as 32Red or Vegas Palms. They paid up regardless so I did not worry a lot. I was happy to receive $345 even if there were delays. I am a very patient man there was no rush to receive my winnings. An 8 out of 10 towards All Jackpots!

reviewed on 05/17/2013 Canada

all jackpots online casino another one i played at few times.
i also referred my friend to this one too. the reason why i lost interest in this casino is because they lost interest in me lol i did get the 50 freespins awhile back then got a nice first deposit match bonus of i think was 100% or 150% anyway it was wonderful nice offer!
then later i think i had to ask live chat if there was any bonuses on my account they can offer me. i love the big matches so i can enjoy my time playing longer hoping to make a big win, along the way. they did offer me a match of i think was 50% or something i used it and no luck, sometimes its tough on microgaming!
i think thats why its very important for a casino to be just as loyal to their depositors as thay are to depositing! giving more freespins no deposit sfter loses or higher match to make the player have higher chance at winning.
not only that but sure makes a person feel taken care of and loved! the players would know their well appreciated this way even if all they do is win and cashout! still the extra bonuses would surely be more
generous and welcoming, for a future well successfull casino too right!
well for me these guys just abandoned me left me in the desert somewhere never to be found lol same to my friend who i referred here, to this casino.
myself and my friend never get emails about special offers or promos going on even when i login theres absolutely nothing showing my next match bonus or anything offered from them. im the type of player that doesnt want to ask a casino about my bonuses.
the casino its self should be the ones keeping the players up to date with all the fun matches and promos going on
.this casino all jackpots is one of those types you have to ask live help for a match bonus and they certainly never email you to notify you of any good surprising events, or freespins in your accounts. these guys need to be more in touch with their players
if they want to be very successfull.offer your players weekly reasonable matches and freespins no deposit surprising the players they would be so thrilled, never to go else where. theres somany fun promos that can keep players feeling special important and loved.
this casino needs improvement on that part.
i would rate this casino a 6 out of ten because of lack of matches, promos and communication with their customers! good luck folks!

reviewed on 04/28/2013

All Jackpots Casino has an interesting and attractive name. This is the first thing I thought of the casino. Ii decided to give it a shot, and I am extremely happy that I did. All Jackpots Casino is among the bests I have reviewed, and I will spell out exactly why in the coming lines.
If you own a Mac or can't or don't want to install the casino software you can also play right in your browser window at the casino's website. The flash-based casino offers more than 200 slots that require no installation to play. And that's not all, you can even have a few spins while you're on the bus or sitting in an administration via the All Jackpots mobile casino. The mobile casino lacks of a number of games that the computer based software offer though.
The progressive jackpots at All Jackpots are pooled with the Microgaming progressive network which means that the jackpots became higher and higher as players play them at more than a hundred different casinos around the internet. The biggest is usually the Mega Moolah jackpot which has been won for over €6 millions in the past.
Also offered at All Jackpots are a variety of slot and blackjack tournaments, which always create a dynamic and competitive atmosphere at the casino and make us happy at the same time.
Payments are handled within 48 hours after an initial identity verification process. The only drawback could be those $4000 per week withdrawal limit which is frankly annoying and unacceptable for a casino of this standing.
Customer support at All Jackpots Casino is good. They are helpful and knowledgeable.
All Jackpots is a casino that can satisfy any kind of gamblers through the amazing number of games and jackpots.
If you want an excellent place to wwager, All Jackpots Casino is that place. It has an excellent reputation and offers excellent services.

reviewed on 04/14/2013 United Kingdom

I registered at 'All Jackpots Casino' about a week ago. To be honest I thought this was the same casino as 'Jackpot city' I just thought that one was an American name and the other was their English name, but I was wrong! All jackpots is the sister casino to 'All Slots' casino which most people are familiar with..they are a very well established brand.

I actually signed up to this casino through their mobile casino on my iPad and I received a free £5 no deposit required. It wasn't until about a week or two later, when I received an email from them offering me their welcome package, which for the first deposit is a 100% deposit match. But on top of this if I deposited between a certain time I would receive an additional 50 free spins on Immortal Romance. I knew they didn't have this on their mobile casino, and it said at the bottom of the email it is only for the viper download. So I downloaded the casino and used my mobile details to log in and went to live help to get some more info. The woman didn't have a clue what promotion I was on about and asked me to forward the email to customer support? I had to forward an email back to them that they sent me? Bit weird but I done so and received a reply about an hour later saying I was Eligible for the free spins on a deposit of £10 or more. So I made a £20 deposit on the download and the bonus was credited to me within about 10 minutes and the free spins were also waiting for me.

I done my free spins first and won £8.82. Rubbish...was expecting more than that out of 50 spins. I didn't bother checking terms for the wagering requirement because I just assumed it would be the same as all Microgaming casinos which is 30 x bonus. Anyway I was doing really well, I mixed my game play from the mobile and the desktop every now and again to have a change. After about playing for like 8 hours solid I went to check how much I had wagered. I couldn't believe my eyes when only £10 out of the bonus £28.82 I had, had been released meaning I hadn't even done half the wagering? Didn't seem right to me so I went to check with live help. This Is when I learnt my actual play through was 40x the BONUS AND DEPOSIT because I was a player from the UK, any other country and it would have just been thirty times. I still had another £600+ to go.

I was gutted, in total my wagering requirement from the start was £1950!!!! Wow that is a hefty play through. I never would have deposited here had I had known that but I can't blame the casino because I should have known better and read the terms and conditions!!! I didn't end up meeting the requirements anyway so no withdrawal from me. If you do play here they don't use the ClearPlay bonus scheme anymore like it says in their terms and conditions, apparently they haven't been updated yet? You do have to meet a play through before you can make a withdrawal.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

I started playing at All Jackpots Casino when I saw they offer 25 free spins. I did some research on the internet about this casino and, since it was in Top 50, i decided to give it a try.
The 25 free spins went better than expected. I started playing Riviera Rich, a slot that gave me significant returns. I finished my free spins and had 10$ in my account, which is a lot for some free spins. I decided afterwards to change the game and randomly picked another one- which was Throne of Egypt. The game is quite dull and it did not pay very well. I tried some other slots but in the end I lost all my money.
My experience with this casino was quite good. It didn’t happen to me many times to receive free spins at a casino and really win something out of these 25 free spins. It was an hour and a half for me of fun and I did not pay any money, which is really good!
After a few weeks I was looking for a casino to deposit. I remembered about All Jackpots Casino and decided to deposit here. I could not get my bonus, so I contacted their team support, which was really helpful and friendly. I finally got my bonus and I started playing some random chosen slots. After i saw that my deposit in now tripled I decided to withdraw the money and do something nice with them.
I already did some plans on how to spend them, but i ecountered some problems. Firts, my documents took 3 days to be verified. After this I had to wait for one week to see my money on my moneybookers account.
My ratings are:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

During my play sessions on this casino in the past, I have nothing but good things to say to All Jackpots. They treat new players/existing players with warm welcomes and respect! All Jackpot casino offers us players not only the welcome bonus of 4 bonuses containing 100%, 25%, 50% and 25% in that order but they also extend their gratitude by giving us 10% bonus for every deposit we make at the casino!!! But everyone it doesn`t stop there! A is all eligible players who have been at the casino for a while (about 3 - 6 weeks) will receive in their emails 25 Free Spins on _____ for a $50 deposit. I guess you could say it is a free opportunity to hit some fantastic wins!

As usual All Jackpots requires players to send in their documents to process the withdrawal which by the way is fast!! In my wake one of my sessions made me yell out in joy when I hit another Royal Flush on the same game where I hit my first Royal Flush which was Jacks or Better 10 Hands. I cannot believe this happened a second time! I would have to admit this game likes me alot. Well I love it especially the way it greeted and treated me! If Jacks or Better 10 Hands were a woman I would not leave her for any other woman nor cheat on her either. Currently my bankroll stands at $1210.19 and thats not the end of my story. I went to another Video Poker called All Aces 10 Hands, have played for about 25 hands and when I decided to amp it up to $25 per bet I immediately got Four of a kind Aces on one of my 10 Hands which was worth 2000 or 40 times your bet. Ahh gambling at it`s finest! $25 x 40 = Another $1000. But before I collected the $1000 I accidently clicked on the Double button. I was saying Òh no! But just when it got worse it didn`t because what the dealer drew was a 2 and all I needed to beat was any card other than the 2. What I clicked on what a card higher than a 2, it was a King! Congratulations $2000 is my payout after that shocking but worthwhile experience. My total now stands at $3210.19. Can you believe it all this in a days work of clicking buttons and getting lucky! One of the best moments of my life that will never forget!!! Go ahead all! Give this casino a try!!! lol and don`t worry about my rating for this casino as my wins speak for themselves!

reviewed on 08/21/2012

Even though sceptical about online gambling after reading about 'All Jackpots' I decided to give it a go with $50. I basically won $9 and decided to withdraw with $59 in the bank. I agree with other writers here who have also worried about the time to get your money back.
My experience: 15 days before my Visa was credited. I contacted support about 8 times and I must admit each time they were very helpful and asked me to be patient. They explained that the first time withdrawal will take longer. It is also in their fine print due to verification of your documentation and setting up with your bank.
I played again but this time with a higher commitment and even though I was down on my investment a little I had my money back in my account within 72 hours. (48 hours re-withdrawal time + 24 hour processing)
The Casino experience:The games are well designed. No lagging. The support people are very courteous and respond quickly.
If you are going to join here expect a delay on your first withdrawal but after that it is clear sailing. I also received bonuses on the money I deposited. This was a pleasant but very welcomed feature.
To summarize:
Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Very good playing experience.

reviewed on 05/27/2012

Hi so first sorry for my english oqa thanks so I know that this All Jacpokt Casino is here in TOP50 casinos but i dont have good excpierence so here is my story: one day I get email from some affilate site that i register and deposit to All Jacpokt Casinoso I get 25free spins to riviera rich video slot so i say yes on this offers and Iregister and deposit... also I must tell that after my deposit i get 25free spins Riviera Rich video slot on this time It was anything alright... so I played and after that I lost my money :-) so close software and go out ..and in some day when I register All Jacpokt Casino so I also register to Wild Jack Casino who is some group as All Jacpokt Casino ..... after 2 or 3 days i want logging to All Jacpokt casino but there was that my account is locked so I contact suport... so I contact Live Support and thay tell me that I must send email with my reguest... so I send this

Hi pleasee sorry for my english oqa thanks
so please i get some days ago this email
http://p4trc.emv2.com/HM?a=ENX7CqlmWLut8SA9MKJHlNznGHxKLHYkpPcStGb5lw8W0bBhOG5mpqVsje_HhdBeLFEB
so 2-3 days ago i reegister and deposit and today my
account is locked whitout any imfo please why, that is my first account???
thank you very much yours ansfer and
also patience whit my bad english
fbfr0036959476

and get 3days latter this replly

Dear Petr,
Thank you for contacting All Jackpots with your question.
I can confirm that our casino management due to negative activity has blocked your account, which will not be reopened.
Thank you again for having chosen to play at our casino. We wish you the very best in the future.
Best Regards,
Jessica

this i dont understant because 100% I had only this account so i send replly what is means negative and dont get any replly

but in Wild Jack Casino my account is still open and here I dont any problems and still deposit and every get 10%cash back so I like recomander Wild Jack Casino It I think GoodLuck

reviewed on 05/09/2012 Bulgaria

All Jackpots casino is a member of one of the most reputable gambling companies in the world – Jackpot Factory! Despite of the attractive name actually I never had the chance to hit any jackpot, but it didn’t make my stay there unpleasant! On the contrary! They gave me quite a decent welcome bonus – 100% match up to 200$, I never had any problems with the live support and what is more important I even managed to win a couple of hundred dollars there! My gambling diary shows that I have deposited in All Jackpots casino 3100 and withdrew 3500$ during the 15 months, in which I was their customer and I suppose it makes me a winner! The only trouble was with the first withdrawal. Although I was already familiar to their security department, because I have joined another of the Jackpot Factory casinos - All Slots before, it took them almost a week to verify my documents, which in my opinion I even didn’t have to send them again, since they already have it from my previous activities! To be honest, I even began to worry a little but everything was ok at the end! The reason they needed so much time to verify my docs was that they were making some kind of reorganization in the department and my docs were lost and such kind of explanations! Anyway, as I already mentioned above my stay at the All Jackpots Casino was rather positive and all I can say to those of you, who read this review is – You should definitely try it! You should definitely try all the casinos in the Jackpot Factory group as well!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best in the business!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
November 28, 2014
by Sharon Davies

The feel of Las Vegas has arrived  at All Jackpots Casino this November as the excitement and glamour continues this month in the Viva Las Vegas ...

Read more

December 06, 2011
by Steven Holberg

All Jackpots Casino is getting into the holiday spirit. Over the first half of December, you can enjoy a total of 75 free spins on some of their most ...

Read more

September 09, 2009
by Martin Bellows

BrightShare Ltd. operating as Brightshare.com has become the third Online Gambling affiliate program to receive eCOGRA's Affiliate Trust seal ...

Read more