All Jackpots Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

All Jackpots was established in 2005 as one of 8 Online Casinos owned and operated by Jackpot Factory Group. Employing Microgaming's Viper software, All Jackpots boasts an immense game variety, 100% up to $200 welcome bonus and partnership with VIP Lounge - a versatile VIP Rewards Program. Play your favorite games just for fun or for real money in the Downloadable or Flash Casino while enjoying slots tournaments, enormous progressive jackpots and 10% cash-back on all deposits. Most US players are accepted.

Software

Powered by the leading Viper software from Microgaming Casinos, All Jackpots supplies the largest selection of online casino games in the industry. The download takes only a few minutes and the graphics are incredibly crisp and clear. Players can also use the Flash version, compatible with all operating systems, to play instantly at All Jackpots. The Flash casino does not come with as many games, and the graphical quality is slightly lower, but the atmosphere and overall gaming experience is just as fulfilling.

Casino Games

All Jackpots Casino has a versatile array of well over 300 Online Casino Games to play for real money or just for fun. From Card and Table Games to Video Poker and Online Slots, you'll be hard pressed to find a more flexible selection of realistic casino-style entertainment. The Progressive Jackpots top the list of most favored games at All Jackpots, with Microgaming holding the record for the most value in progressives. Progressive Jackpots are found on Slots games like King Cashalot, Major Millions, Cash Splash and Wow Pot, plus Jackpot Deuces and Supajax in the Video Poker Department. There's also Progressive Triple 7ís Blackjack, Roulette Royale and Poker Ride.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$100
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review All Jackpots was established in 2005 as one of 8 Online Casinos owned and operated by Jackpot Factory Group. Employing Microgaming's Viper software, All Jackpots boasts an immense game ...

Code not required

$100
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review All Jackpots was established in 2005 as one of 8 Online Casinos owned and operated by Jackpot Factory Group. Employing Microgaming's Viper software, All Jackpots boasts an immense game ...

Code not required

$100
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review All Jackpots was established in 2005 as one of 8 Online Casinos owned and operated by Jackpot Factory Group. Employing Microgaming's Viper software, All Jackpots boasts an immense game ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with All Jackpots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

I was advised on the 22nd march my withdrawal to my credit card wasn't processed due to "technical" issues. I had to then supply bank details. I did this on the 24th march. The payment was processed ...

82 hrs left

Dear People,Over a week ago i send my verification files to All Jackpots Casino. Until today i still didnt get a reply from them. They respond very slowly. I already send in my documents one week ago ...

Players reviews

aemakgol reviewed on 09/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. All jackpots casino is powered by microgaming, and when i join them and go to live chat after registration i was offered 100%. I decide to give the casino a shot with a 35$ deposit, so i have 70$ to play with and a 2100$ wagering requirements. I start from slot called cashville, i play it very rare, because it have a very bad graphic, and this is also old slot, but in bonus game it can pay you nice money. Or for 5 scatters. I play it a bit, but soon i get boring, and i was up 10$, so i decide leave it and forget again for few weeks or even months. After it i try few slot that i never try just for fun, but did not find this interesting or fun, they old was old and did not entertain me at all, but i was happy that i try them and made some profit, so with 110$ on balance i open immortal romance. Bad thing when you usually play new casinos for microgaming is that you again should achieve progress in freespins. For example at Immortal romance my favorite feature is last, and to achieve it i need trigger freespins 20+ times. On thundestruck II it is a bit easy, as my favorite feature is second, but still i need hit freespins 5+ times. That sick, but i have nothing to do with it. I start play immortal romance with 1.2$ bets, which is very dangerous bet on this slot, but probably on third spin i trigger wild vine blood feature, my heart start beating very fast, but i was dissapointed - it give me only 1 wild reel - 5. Thats why i even upped my bet to 1.8$ per spin, and soon lost my money, it was some kind of all or nothing with such bet.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about all jackpots casino, now i will give them some marks:
support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

necw reviewed on 06/30/2013

I am always eager to try new casinos that I see that they are in the top 50 here on askgamblers.com. As all of my tries with the top casino I have always had a positive experience with them. The same is available for all Jackpots casino. A very nice interface, user friendly, with many languages covering almost the whole Europe. However I wasn’t that much of interested in they bonus offers that they have. Besides the first sign up bonus (100% up to 200 euros, which in my opinion it’s a must a for any casino), they have 3 more bonuses for the 2nd,3rd and 4th deposit. What I do not understand is why they actually have 25% for the 2nd and 4th deposit while for the 3rd it Is 50%. I also have to mention that United States player and also France players are sadly not allowed to play in the casino. Another interesting thing that may have a lot of value for players that are high rollers is that you have the option available to cash back 10% on all deposits that have been made at the casino. As you would expect from one of the top casinos you have all the facilities that you need in order to enjoy your games here. W really wide variety of games (having microgaming as software) and also all the various deposit methods from bank cards to cheques and e-wallets. As I told you before the casino has all the reasons that you need to play here and I highly suggest you to give it a try. Their professionalism will make you feel like their most important player and in case you actually win keep in mind that the withdrawal timeframe is somewhere around 1-5 days. Good luck

szirtisas reviewed on 06/28/2013

Hello here is my next review from All Jackpots casino:
I was happy when they contacted via by e-mail because I didn’t know nothing about them, but it was clear they are a microgaming casino. I made a little research and within a few click I found out the uses jackpot factory affiliate like the all slots casino. I had a good experiences from them, they are trustable like the casino rewards, but the most important between the affiliate groups is the numbers of the casinos, the jackpot factory has max five casino then the CR has a lot of it and all from it trustable. I went to their page to know a little bit more from them promotions.
I saw they offers a max 500 euro welcome package for the first four deposit with different match percentages. The first is 100 percentage up to 200 euro the second is 25%, the third is 50% and the fourth is 25% and the last three only up to 100 euro. The minimum deposit to able to claim is 25 euro or 10 euro on mobile device, because they had a downloadable, an instant play and a mobile version from the casino. I downloaded them casino and installed it. When I successfully created my account I logged in and asked the live support to add the match bonus to my first deposit. He was helpful but I think I get it automatically, anyway I got my deposit and match bonus too.
I had 50 euro with 30 times play trough requirements, I was able to make a withdrawal when I roll over least 1500 euro. It was a little bit high but not impossible. I started to play with the Mad hatters on 0.9 euro, first time I was thought I can win, but I only won small amounts and didn’t get those free spins. So my story was ends here because I run out of the credits and I don’t think I deposit again.
Thank you!

mpane80 reviewed on 05/29/2013

Hi gamblers,today ive try all jackpots casino.well the minimum deposit is 25 so i deposit and they gave another 25 as bonus so i decide to try the slots .first game i try was agent jane is a 9 line slot,i started to play with no much luck i always got 2 scatlers and it was little bit frastreting .3 scatlers came one time but the free spins didnt at much to my bankrool.so now with 42 euro to my account i decided to try tally ho.i bet only 9 cents ber spin is a 9 line slot and the same and worst happened to tally ho,i had to loose 30 euro from my account to open 3 scatlers we are talking about 400 spins,i also played another two 9 line slots that they behave exactly the same way i couldnt win the free spins and i end up loosing all the amount.i contact the support a little bit angry to close my account and the girl to the support told me that i had 60 free spins at hellboy and not to close my account.so i played the 60 free spins at hell boy and i won 22cents lol.the 60 free spins were 1 line per bet 1 cent ber bet.what a joke.so now more angry than ever i closed my account at this casino that is suppose to be 13st best casino .lol.I also contact the support the first person i talk i ask her 2 questions and she couldnt anser me also you need to wait some time before they anser you.So for me all jacbots casino is one of the worst microgaming casinos i ve played or i have played at much much better casinos than this one.my advise is to avoid this casino.if i had to grade this casino i will give to the support 2/10 bonus 4/10 and pay out 2/10 becose i am a nice person .This casino doesnt worth to be at the best casinos .well that s my opinion .good luck to all gamblers .review arestis 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/19/2013

When I searched the internet about 3 years ago I came across 25 free spins I decided it was still small for an offer and decided not to take it up. A year later I never imagined I would finally take up their offer which is now at 50 free spins. It is all thanks to AskGamblers for giving me a much better opportunity to reap a better bonus! Now that is a 100% match bonus with 50 Free Spins on Twisted Circus instead of the same 100% with a lower free spins amount. I decided I wanted to try this casino with a $50 deposit which included their welcome bonus for $100 total. I spread up my balance into days to take away my wagering requirements. One day I played for $25 on Avalon & Kings of Cash then another $25 the next day on Robot Butler & Scoop the cash then came $50 from my winnings towards playing Reel Play poker - Jacks or better. This game is a combined version of Slots & video poker. It required on my part bigger bets like $1.60 to get better returns because lower bets only gave out less wins or at the very least my own bets back. I can tell you this slot lacks the element to gamble your wins which made me less impressed about it. On a positive note this slot had different sounds when hitting something like a full house or better. It's very similar to the sounds in the Level up video pokers. I have yet to see a Royal flush on a slot like this. Could it be worth chasing over or could it be worth it? Anyways I did not stick around long enough to find out. To me the gamble feature on any video poker or slots is the life of any party or the power to all electronics. Without them they are almost useless and my balance would go down quickly. My final games removed my bonus playing Dragon's Loot, Hot Ink, Pure Platinum and Aces & Faces Level up. They won me a good $345 total especially from the Level up poker. I decided to play for 5 games total, betting $10 for the first three hands and on the forth game I max bet to $20. I got three of a kind twos, a pair of Aces, a straight and finally a pair of kings on the 8x multiplier giving me $145. I got greedy with the last hand playing the same bet for $20, nothing happened. The people here who have claimed that there were delays in verification and with All Jackpots paying out are true. I got the same thing. Verification took less than a week for me but no more than one and withdrawal took days for them to complete the process. I must say I would find a much quicker withdrawal on a different casino such as 32Red or Vegas Palms. They paid up regardless so I did not worry a lot. I was happy to receive $345 even if there were delays. I am a very patient man there was no rush to receive my winnings. An 8 out of 10 towards All Jackpots!

teri01666 reviewed on 05/17/2013

all jackpots online casino another one i played at few times.
i also referred my friend to this one too. the reason why i lost interest in this casino is because they lost interest in me lol i did get the 50 freespins awhile back then got a nice first deposit match bonus of i think was 100% or 150% anyway it was wonderful nice offer!
then later i think i had to ask live chat if there was any bonuses on my account they can offer me. i love the big matches so i can enjoy my time playing longer hoping to make a big win, along the way. they did offer me a match of i think was 50% or something i used it and no luck, sometimes its tough on microgaming!
i think thats why its very important for a casino to be just as loyal to their depositors as thay are to depositing! giving more freespins no deposit sfter loses or higher match to make the player have higher chance at winning.
not only that but sure makes a person feel taken care of and loved! the players would know their well appreciated this way even if all they do is win and cashout! still the extra bonuses would surely be more
generous and welcoming, for a future well successfull casino too right!
well for me these guys just abandoned me left me in the desert somewhere never to be found lol same to my friend who i referred here, to this casino.
myself and my friend never get emails about special offers or promos going on even when i login theres absolutely nothing showing my next match bonus or anything offered from them. im the type of player that doesnt want to ask a casino about my bonuses.
the casino its self should be the ones keeping the players up to date with all the fun matches and promos going on
.this casino all jackpots is one of those types you have to ask live help for a match bonus and they certainly never email you to notify you of any good surprising events, or freespins in your accounts. these guys need to be more in touch with their players
if they want to be very successfull.offer your players weekly reasonable matches and freespins no deposit surprising the players they would be so thrilled, never to go else where. theres somany fun promos that can keep players feeling special important and loved.
this casino needs improvement on that part.
i would rate this casino a 6 out of ten because of lack of matches, promos and communication with their customers! good luck folks!

FCR reviewed on 04/28/2013

All Jackpots Casino has an interesting and attractive name. This is the first thing I thought of the casino. Ii decided to give it a shot, and I am extremely happy that I did. All Jackpots Casino is among the bests I have reviewed, and I will spell out exactly why in the coming lines.
If you own a Mac or can't or don't want to install the casino software you can also play right in your browser window at the casino's website. The flash-based casino offers more than 200 slots that require no installation to play. And that's not all, you can even have a few spins while you're on the bus or sitting in an administration via the All Jackpots mobile casino. The mobile casino lacks of a number of games that the computer based software offer though.
The progressive jackpots at All Jackpots are pooled with the Microgaming progressive network which means that the jackpots became higher and higher as players play them at more than a hundred different casinos around the internet. The biggest is usually the Mega Moolah jackpot which has been won for over €6 millions in the past.
Also offered at All Jackpots are a variety of slot and blackjack tournaments, which always create a dynamic and competitive atmosphere at the casino and make us happy at the same time.
Payments are handled within 48 hours after an initial identity verification process. The only drawback could be those $4000 per week withdrawal limit which is frankly annoying and unacceptable for a casino of this standing.
Customer support at All Jackpots Casino is good. They are helpful and knowledgeable.
All Jackpots is a casino that can satisfy any kind of gamblers through the amazing number of games and jackpots.
If you want an excellent place to wwager, All Jackpots Casino is that place. It has an excellent reputation and offers excellent services.

cocopop3011 reviewed on 04/14/2013

I registered at 'All Jackpots Casino' about a week ago. To be honest I thought this was the same casino as 'Jackpot city' I just thought that one was an American name and the other was their English name, but I was wrong! All jackpots is the sister casino to 'All Slots' casino which most people are familiar with..they are a very well established brand.

I actually signed up to this casino through their mobile casino on my iPad and I received a free £5 no deposit required. It wasn't until about a week or two later, when I received an email from them offering me their welcome package, which for the first deposit is a 100% deposit match. But on top of this if I deposited between a certain time I would receive an additional 50 free spins on Immortal Romance. I knew they didn't have this on their mobile casino, and it said at the bottom of the email it is only for the viper download. So I downloaded the casino and used my mobile details to log in and went to live help to get some more info. The woman didn't have a clue what promotion I was on about and asked me to forward the email to customer support? I had to forward an email back to them that they sent me? Bit weird but I done so and received a reply about an hour later saying I was Eligible for the free spins on a deposit of £10 or more. So I made a £20 deposit on the download and the bonus was credited to me within about 10 minutes and the free spins were also waiting for me.

I done my free spins first and won £8.82. Rubbish...was expecting more than that out of 50 spins. I didn't bother checking terms for the wagering requirement because I just assumed it would be the same as all Microgaming casinos which is 30 x bonus. Anyway I was doing really well, I mixed my game play from the mobile and the desktop every now and again to have a change. After about playing for like 8 hours solid I went to check how much I had wagered. I couldn't believe my eyes when only £10 out of the bonus £28.82 I had, had been released meaning I hadn't even done half the wagering? Didn't seem right to me so I went to check with live help. This Is when I learnt my actual play through was 40x the BONUS AND DEPOSIT because I was a player from the UK, any other country and it would have just been thirty times. I still had another £600+ to go.

I was gutted, in total my wagering requirement from the start was £1950!!!! Wow that is a hefty play through. I never would have deposited here had I had known that but I can't blame the casino because I should have known better and read the terms and conditions!!! I didn't end up meeting the requirements anyway so no withdrawal from me. If you do play here they don't use the ClearPlay bonus scheme anymore like it says in their terms and conditions, apparently they haven't been updated yet? You do have to meet a play through before you can make a withdrawal.

cristinaxx reviewed on 03/31/2013

I started playing at All Jackpots Casino when I saw they offer 25 free spins. I did some research on the internet about this casino and, since it was in Top 50, i decided to give it a try.
The 25 free spins went better than expected. I started playing Riviera Rich, a slot that gave me significant returns. I finished my free spins and had 10$ in my account, which is a lot for some free spins. I decided afterwards to change the game and randomly picked another one- which was Throne of Egypt. The game is quite dull and it did not pay very well. I tried some other slots but in the end I lost all my money.
My experience with this casino was quite good. It didn’t happen to me many times to receive free spins at a casino and really win something out of these 25 free spins. It was an hour and a half for me of fun and I did not pay any money, which is really good!
After a few weeks I was looking for a casino to deposit. I remembered about All Jackpots Casino and decided to deposit here. I could not get my bonus, so I contacted their team support, which was really helpful and friendly. I finally got my bonus and I started playing some random chosen slots. After i saw that my deposit in now tripled I decided to withdraw the money and do something nice with them.
I already did some plans on how to spend them, but i ecountered some problems. Firts, my documents took 3 days to be verified. After this I had to wait for one week to see my money on my moneybookers account.
My ratings are:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Icymod reviewed on 02/10/2013

During my play sessions on this casino in the past, I have nothing but good things to say to All Jackpots. They treat new players/existing players with warm welcomes and respect! All Jackpot casino offers us players not only the welcome bonus of 4 bonuses containing 100%, 25%, 50% and 25% in that order but they also extend their gratitude by giving us 10% bonus for every deposit we make at the casino!!! But everyone it doesn`t stop there! A is all eligible players who have been at the casino for a while (about 3 - 6 weeks) will receive in their emails 25 Free Spins on _____ for a $50 deposit. I guess you could say it is a free opportunity to hit some fantastic wins!

As usual All Jackpots requires players to send in their documents to process the withdrawal which by the way is fast!! In my wake one of my sessions made me yell out in joy when I hit another Royal Flush on the same game where I hit my first Royal Flush which was Jacks or Better 10 Hands. I cannot believe this happened a second time! I would have to admit this game likes me alot. Well I love it especially the way it greeted and treated me! If Jacks or Better 10 Hands were a woman I would not leave her for any other woman nor cheat on her either. Currently my bankroll stands at $1210.19 and thats not the end of my story. I went to another Video Poker called All Aces 10 Hands, have played for about 25 hands and when I decided to amp it up to $25 per bet I immediately got Four of a kind Aces on one of my 10 Hands which was worth 2000 or 40 times your bet. Ahh gambling at it`s finest! $25 x 40 = Another $1000. But before I collected the $1000 I accidently clicked on the Double button. I was saying Òh no! But just when it got worse it didn`t because what the dealer drew was a 2 and all I needed to beat was any card other than the 2. What I clicked on what a card higher than a 2, it was a King! Congratulations $2000 is my payout after that shocking but worthwhile experience. My total now stands at $3210.19. Can you believe it all this in a days work of clicking buttons and getting lucky! One of the best moments of my life that will never forget!!! Go ahead all! Give this casino a try!!! lol and don`t worry about my rating for this casino as my wins speak for themselves!

Casino News

View all
December 06, 2011
by Steven Holberg

All Jackpots Casino is getting into the holiday spirit. Over the first half of December, you can enjoy a total of 75 free spins on some of their most popular video slot games. So go ahead: stay ...

September 09, 2009
by Martin Bellows

BrightShare Ltd. operating as Brightshare.com has become the third Online Gambling affiliate program to receive eCOGRA's Affiliate Trust seal following rigorous inspection and monitoring by the ...