Aladdins Gold Casino

5.58
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Aladdin’s Gold is an online casino owned by The Club World Casino Group, and it is licensed by the government of Curacao and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. It is an RTG Casino, meaning that it offers a variety of games from the well-known Real Time Gaming software provider. Players can choose to play in download mode, or Instant Play mode or on their mobile devices. US players are also welcome at this friendly online casino.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, Aladdin’s Gold Casino is unable to provide gaming services to players in Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, and United Kingdom.

Virtual Games

The games at Aladdin’s Gold Casino are designed to deliver the most realistic experience possible and uses gaming software developed and licensed by Real Time Gaming (RTG). Their gaming portfolio includes popular slots such as Aztec Treasure slot, Cleopatra’s Gold slot, and Pay Dirt slot.

However, if you are a table games fan, you can enjoy rounds of Blackjack, Baccarat, Red Dog, Roulette, Keno and other exciting casino games.

There’s a good offer for all of you who enjoy playing video poker too, with games such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Pai Gow, and other.

Mobile Gaming

Players can enjoy a good selection of games on the go at Aladdin’s Gold Mobile Casino. There is a choice of slots available which include mobile versions of Loch Ness Loot slot, High Fashion slot, Coyote Cash slot, and Enchanted Garden slot, as well as Keno and Blackjack. Games are compatible on Smartphones and Tablet devices.

Support

If you come across any problems or simply have any questions, feel free to contact Aladdin’s Gold Casino’s Customer Service via Live Chat, phone, or e-mail. For US players, there is even a toll-free phone number. The efficient team of professional will come to your aid quickly and efficiently as they are available round the clock. There is also a page dedicated to FAQ.

Security and fairness

Aladdin’s Gold Casino is committed to protecting your privacy, so that your gaming experience is a pleasant and secure one. They use the very latest encryption and secure communication techniques to ensure the security of your casino account and your personal information.

The games are also regularly checked for fairness and randomness by the well-known Kahnawake Gaming Commission and by TST as well.

Pros

  • Variety of RTG Games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • Secure encryption
  • Regularly audited by TST

Cons

  • toll free phone only for US players

Screenshot

Aladdins Gold Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Mshella29 2 reviews
United States
Message
I wanted to write a review on this casino because I think they have superior customer service. I've deposited a few times and haven't won anything but anytime I've emailed them and asked for cash back or a free chip they've come thru for me! I think that says a lot.

I've played many casinos and deposited often and there's no loyalty to their customers, unlike Aladdins.
I'm only giving them 8 stars because I've yet to win and withdraw and that's a big part of what makes a casino REALLY good.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi MSHELLA29, thanks for your feedback and I am sure we'll come good for you.

Keep trying and play sensibly and we'll give Aladdin's Lamp a rub for you for good luck. :)
I love everything about this casino. They're true, they're honest, they paid when they say, they're going to do. The most legitimate Casino I've ever played on and I'm grateful that I finally found a casino that really does pay you when you win.

I recommend everyone to play at this casino make it your main casino cuz you really are a winner there
Kenyo 2 reviews
United States
Message
As per my last review on aladdins I have to say I was wrong... My account was hacked shortly after giving them my info but I discovered it was hacked through my phone, not by aladdins...

Also I claimed $400 in withdrawal from them and was promptly paid.... I'm sorry I was so quick to pass judgment on them.... I would recommend them as a first class casino...

My advice is don't leave a photo of your debit card and I'd on a mobile device... it can be hacked easily.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for the update KENYO and really sorry to hear that this happened to you.

As we mentioned in your last review, the safety and security of your account and personal details is pararmount to us. we're glad that you figured this out and updated your review. I hope you'll continue to play with us from now on?

Best of luck. :)
AlexCream 1 review
United States
Message
Not honest casino. Their games are not paying out. Also I had 30$ bonus. I met the playthrough (10times=300$). Applied to Withdraw 225$. After a week received an email and saying that I can withdraw minimum 200$ so I can't withdraw 225$ because 25$ will be fee and 30$ is the bonus.

On the other hand, I deposited money to receive free chip. They just gave me 8% of the deposit as a free chip. Don't trust this casino.
Brad S. 2 reviews
United States
Message
I have played at this casino for several years and to this point they have always paid out when I win, including getting paid over a $1000 in the past. I have used the payout option of having the money put on my credit card and this has worked well.

Their credit card payout system is down currently. I have just hit a jackpot of $4192and am having to open a bank account that accepts international wire transfers as I live in Maryland and per Aladdins Gold, courier checks are not accepted in Maryland. Fingers crossed that the payout goes through when I request it.

I'll provide an update.

Update:

This is an update from my review from last week. I've played at this casino for a few years and they have always paid out. I hit my first really big jackpot and wondered if there would be any nasty surprises. Nope. As of this morning I awoke to find $4162 wired to my bank account. Payout took about 5 days processing time. Aladdins Gold paid me. That's all I can ask.
So far, so good in general. The initial payout is a pain as you have to send them documentation to prove your identity, scanning in driver's license, etc. But this is standard everywhere I believe. Just part of online gambling.

Update:

Getting approved for the very first payout at this casino can be unnerving. As indicated in the first review providing documentation is needed to get paid. Be prepared to have access to a good scanner as the casino will require you to send them clear images of your credit card and driver's license, and I believe a recent utility bill proving residency. This is a pain, but after going through the process of doing this I've had no problems getting paid.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 15. JULY 2016
Thank you for your honest review and congratulations on your big win! :)

We do understand that the process for approval is not to everyone's liking, however we take the security of our players very seriously and do what we can to prevent fraud and to comply with KYC compliance.

We hope you continue to enjoy Aladdin's gold and have a successful run after the cashout. Enjoy!
That's a very fraud. Win about 200$ with their bonus of 30$ no deposit and unlock this for a payout.. Just because in my address missed the civic number they removed all my funds.. Fortunately I don't make a deposit with them, or they will remove also these.. Don't play.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. APRIL 2016
Hi there Ultrasbd, thank you for your comments. However, as with all casinos it is imperative that you provide the correct information when you sign up. As stated in the terms and conditions you agreed to when you completed the signup process, in order to fully verify your account we must be able to complete all security checks. This not only protects the casino against fraud, it also protects our players, helping them to play with confidence.

If you don't trust the casino with your information, then please ask yourself the question why you want to play there.
Vince P. 2 reviews
Australia
Message
This casino is the worst casino I've played to date, the layout is bad, slots are old and no fun, roulette is slow, they constantly have technical issues, and it is impossible to win!

If you're smart enough you will stay well away from this casino.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. OCTOBER 2015
Hi, I'd like to take some time and fully understand the issues you've had in order to try and make it good and to improve going forward. I would appreciate it if you can contact our support staff and forward your comments to Karolina for further help and support.
Software is good.
I totally agree with the review below. "Impossible to win".You don't five away bonus and $for nothing. I don't even think this website is legit. But that's the hand were dealt, with not legalized here in USA.

Also I had issue with my personal credit card info and transactions hacked here. Yeah I lost about 20% of the hands in table games, about 1,000-1 chance of what happen to me over a 4 week period. Don't get sucked into free money they give you.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2015
Hi there, I am sorry that you have not had a positive experience playing our casinos. I can assure you that the casino is legit and fair to our players. If you can provide me with a login for your account I will be able to look into what happened and provide some constructive help.
momo 3 reviews
United States
Message
This is my favorite casino. I know All star and the rest of the Club worlds casino has better rating than Aladdin's but I am just very attached to this one! Great customer service! They help me with everything.

Great bonuses, cashback, many free chips for depositing losers. Great Personal VIP host that reviews your account and reminds you of cashback and bonuses you may have earned and the promo host that constantly sends out monthly loyalty free bonus each month.

I've won here so many times but failed to cash out! I even hit the jackpot on Cleopatra's gold once and failed failed to withdrawal or actually kept reversing it little by little. So I can't really say I won. So my goal is to cash out on my next win to write a review of the cashout process.
Cons: All I can think of is that the min. deposit was raised to $35!
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. SEPTEMBER 2015
Thank you for the feedback momo, it's always great to hear positive feedback and thanks for taking the time to share your experiences with Aladdin's Gold Casino. :)
I am not a big fan of Real time gaming casinos and I try to avoid playing on them but sometimes they must attract you with their great bonus offers. I opened account here and firs use no deposit bonus. It was coupon code from another gambling site, I claim 40 no deposit and lost it all on slots and slots are only allowed of course. But after that I saw that their wagering requirements on other (deposit) bonuses are acceptable and lower than in other casinos. So I deposited with skrill 20 and get 200% bonus with wagering requirements 30 times, it is not great but I was allowed to play table games too, wagering requirements was 60 times for table games but at least I could play it.

I start to play on slots and when I lose 20 - 30 $ I go on blackjack and go all in and return my money and few time I had luck but maybe third time when I had 25 and go all in on black jack I lost everything but I played enough to see their games and their slots. They offer standard RTG games and slots and I must say that is not bad at all. You can find few great slots. Graphics is not perfect but it is playable.

I also must say that I never had any problem with this casino. I cash out my money few times and I Always receive my money just on time. I use skrill for deposit and for withdraw also and I always get my money within 1 working day (only first time when I was cash out I was waiting for verification my document but that is standard procedure at all casinos) I don't know why people have complaints on this casino.
Theme of this casino is bad, very very bad. I don't know is it only me but when I play casino and gamble with real money I expect to feel like that, so I expect to have that feeling like I am in casino and gambling, and when I want to see theme like this casino have I will play Prince of Persia or watch cartoon. That is only thing that is bad at this casino.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. FEBRUARY 2015
Hi Smijatovic, thanks for you feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your time in the casino.

The design of Aladdin's Gold is supposed to transport you far away from Vegas, instead we were looking to create an Arabian themed site to stand out from the crowd of casinos that try and mimic 'Vegas in your living room'. It's a fun and quirky casino which offers something different. We will however take your comments on board.

The main thing is that you enjoyed your experience taking the design out of consideration. I hope you try us again soon? :)
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
Alladins Gold Casino is a part from the Club World Casinos Group and honestly I am a bit confused with this group. Why, a lot of players will tell you it is safe to play, because this group of casinos is reputable and a lot with tell you don't play there!

Ok whom to believe, there are many complaints flying on the net, so who should we trust. I must agree that some of the complaints which are made by players, some of them are by fault of us players, but seeing a full page of them, I doubt they are all by players fault.

Aladdins Gold Casino surely has a nice interface, has RTG software, which we are all familiar with their casino games. I found 25$ free chip, from this casino and when I saw the wagering requirements I just couldn't believe. It was only X 20 and it's a free bonus, which with a bit of luck, can be wagered in no time. What I don't like in any of RTG casinos, is the fact that the minimum cash out is 150$ which is very tricky.

Not many players even if you play with your own money will manage to come to 150$, well that's my opinion, and the reason I had only few deposits in this kind of casinos, the reason was that .I downloaded the casino and when it's free chip why not take advantage of it, right. Well yes I opened account there, played that free chip and yes I lost it all, honestly I was not quiet interesting in it, don't know why, maybe the reason is the complaints I seen.

I have never deposited in this casino, actually that was my only visit there, maybe they are nice one, still don't know, but as I said, too many complaints, yet unresolved.

Good Luck!
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Aladdins Gold casino is a part of Club World casinos group and has Real Time Gaming software. I joined this casino earlier this month, after my success at one of their sisters casino, hoping my success with wagering a ND bonus would continue.

I signed up and took their 30$ no deposit bonus, and this time used download version, because the game I wanted to play-Warlocks Spell wasn't included in instant play. Wagering for this bonus was 20 times, which is a really delicious offer for a free chip.

The whole casino theme and the lobby itself is in an fairy tale Egyptian theme, however, I wasn't a big fan for this design. But at least the lobby loaded normally, without big lagging problems.

I played only Warlocks Spell, which is now my top game from RTG games. I was a low roller all the way- with 0.20$ bets per spin and mostly used 100 autospins option. My luck wasn't with me at all, and after an hour of playing this game, my balance went to 0. Only once I managed to get 3 book scatter symbols, which led me to free spins game, and from the options I got, I guessed a portion, which gave me 10 free spins ( and it is one of the smallest free spin portions) so I guess you can see I wasn't successful at all.

Overall, I can't say anything bad about this casino, I had a descent time there, I liked this ND bonus offer and I suggest other players to take it to try this casino, and possibly even win something out of this. Also, I suggest downloading their software, because the variety of games is a lot bigger on download. I liked that the sign up process was super fast and you don’t even have to verificate your email address, and you can manually redeem bonuses, which is nice too, because you don’t have to spend your time contacting the chat. And when you visit the cashier, you can see how much you’ve wagered. That’s useful.
I turned the sound off, while I was at my gaming session, because I couldn't stand the music, I didn't like it at all. And somehow this casino didn’t attract me that much to actually make a deposit there.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
I saw AskGamblers affiliate bonus on Aladdin's Gold casinos and decided to have a look and I turned out that they are giving away a bonus of 30$. So I created an account on their instant play mode and got registered here.

When I logged in after registration I could not see my free sign up bonus so opened cashier to check there. And clicked on redeem coupon and wrote ASK30FREE there to get my bonus. After I got the bonus I was ready to play and have some fun here.
I clicked on real series and open Aladdin wishes. But all I could see was a small black screen soI waited for some time. But the game did not open and then after this one I opened 75 stripes. That was having some problems as well . And all I could see was the black screen. But then suddenly Aladdin wishes opens out of nowhere and starts loading. Then I played this one for some time and then opened black jack and I think their blackjack is a little slow and the dealing of cards was very slow or may be it was my internet problem but I noticed this. But the game is nice and not tight. On the first spin I won on 2 line with the knife and that green guy thing. Sorry talking about Aladdin wishes.
Then I hit the golden ring on line 12 and red cloth thing on line 2 and my total pay out was 0.75$. Closed this game after some spins as was not getting any thing big.Then played roulette but not that fun as BJ.
I think their finest game is Bj and they have the best pay outs there only. I won once on roulette and that was on inside table betting and won 5$ for that one.

This is a fine casino with some loading problems and good table games.
hajnrih 1285 reviews
Macedonia
Message
No matter how much I try I just can’t keep away from RTG casinos.
Aladdin’s Gold belongs to the Club World Group of casinos and I think I have an account in every one of them.

When I first joined this casino there was no no deposit bonus offer anywhere. Anyway I like the casinos from this group so I made an account here. I have to say that I really liked their software design. Instead of the boring old RTG platform they really had some nice details here. Everything in the software reminded me of the slot game Aladdin’s Wishes and I had some pretty descent wins on this game. That is why I wanted to make a deposit here. I saw a few complaints about this casino but didn’t pay any attention because I already knew this group.

I contacted live chat support which is always available and kind and to my surprise they added a no deposit bonus of 25 $ on my account with the standard 20 x bonus playthrough. I was really happy with this and decided to try my luck at the slots. I started playing on Aladdin’s Wishes and after 100 spins on minimum bet I didn’t trigger the feature but I had some good line wins and my balance was at only 22 $. I didn’t want to risk playing here more because I know this game can give nothing in the next 50 spins so I decided to try Count Spectacular. Here I had another good run just like in Lucky Red casino and my balance went up to 50 $. After that it was the same old story. Started loosing on every game and just couldn’t trigger free spins anywhere. I’m beginning to think there’s a pattern here. That’s why I decided to make a deposit in the third sister casino of this group and try my luck there hoping for a quick big win.

Overall I think this is a safe casino and you will have fun playing their slots.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Aladdins Gold Casino is Real Time Gaming casino, and like I said in Lucky Red Casino review, this is one of the best Real Time Gaming casino, because it belongs to Club World group of casinos, not so long ago this casinos did slight improvement, and now all my withdrawals to Skrill usually get paid within 24 hours, excluding weekends unfortunately.

I played in this casino big number of times, and so far my experience with this casino brand is very good, I have no problems for many sessions, and everything is good for me here.

My biggest withdrawal was only 300$, which I have won playing with 100% deposit bonus, good thing that I deposited only 20$, and started playing with only 40$, but even so I was able to have so nice withdrawal. Also very interesting thing, that this withdrawal came from wins from not high variance games, most times I withdraw wins from slots like Paydirt, Triple twister, T-rex. But this time I played only medium variance games, but I played it a lot, and with nice run and hot slots that I was playing it was not hard to achieve this result. Most wins come from Alladin wishes slot, I played it a lot of time, probably for more than a hour in total, of course I continued to play this slot because it was easy to understand that slot is hot today, because I trigger freespins feature is about once in 50-60 spins, and for this slot this is very often.

Also few nice wins from Ocean dream and few other slots that have medium or low variance. So yeah, sometimes it is possible to get nice win not playing high variance monsters.

I rate this casino with 9 stars, and it is really very good casino, you will not experience anything bad, I am almost 100% sure.
It is useless to talk about good things when the casino is unfair and took your money in seconds on 12 consecutive bets.
This casino sure will honor and pay your winning with no problems. But the catch is that they monitor you and downplay you.

Based on my personal experience playing in this casino, when you are at your winning, they would take all your bets and all your money in just seconds!!! I deposited $250 for playing European Roulette, at the first 30 minutes I was ramping up at my wining slowly where I was up for around $320. Suddenly every bet that I placed was a loss and taken away. I was stubbornly rebating on "red" 12 times consecutively, can you imagine, unbelievably every bet result was "black" for 12 consecutive bets until all my money was taken away.

Winning in this casino is just impossible (I don't mean this apply to jackpot games). Stay away from this loser/ unfair casino if you don't want your money get sucked out!! They do watch you and manipulate the game.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. FEBRUARY 2015
HI llee, sorry that you've had a bad experience with our casino. I've just got round to viewing your review here.

I just wanted to address your comment about us monitoring your play and 'sucking your money' when you are winning. I can assure you that this is not the case, with thousands of active players, it would be impossible to monitor every single player and adjust the game play when you're up on the casino. It's simply doesn't happen.

If you can provide me with your username, I can check out your account and check the history to see if I can shed any light as to what occurred?
Aladdins gold casino is another one casino which belongs to Club World casinos. And as I tried all of their casino, there I play too.

My welcome offer there was 100% and again repeating it is not so sweet as you can get, but 100% also not bad, and I made deposit of 50$ and get 50$ bonus. Simple and easy. I started from Count spectacular online slot, trigger vampires feature ones ( I always choose feature when 1 and 5 reels left wilds, because if you for example two more vampires it will be very big win, and if you get 5 vampires, tell me what will be). Feature pays me nothing really important, and with 110$ on my bank I decided to try Aztec treasure slot with feature guaranteed. Feature guaranteed takes from you some money, but it is a guaruntee that you get feature in 150 spins ( if I remember correctly). I love features, so if slot gives me opportunity of this guarantee I always take it. But I was lucky and trigger feature much more early than 150 spins, but it pays also crap and with the same 110$ I just switch to another slot.

It was Alladin wishes( probably they call casino in a name of this slot, also in lobby picture of Alladin, so probably this is lucky slot for this casino), but Alladin always was crap for me, I triggered feature but I did not manage to pick freespins and get only 25 x total bet.
After it I tried T-rex, and this bad slot took all my money like it usually does. I never made more deposits in this casino, but as Aladdins Gold is a part of so famous group, I think they are good to go.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Aladdins gold casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
To be honest I'm a little bit surprise with the lot of issues here with Aladdin's Gold Casino. I see the unwanted process that more RTG based companies have a very questionable etiquette but being a member of Club World Casinos, I guess it is no good wasting words on it.

I haven't won any jackpots here so I don't know how they would handle it but I trust in this group because they've never given me any reason not to. I joined them maybe a year ago for their no-deposit bonus that had x 20 WR ( where else can we find another offer like this nowadays without paying a cent? ). Since then I have claimed some other of their bonuses and the great thing is they also had this same conditions ( the only difference was the match bonuses, of course, had no max. withdraw limit ). Once, I couldn't find a promo code however hard I looked for it and asking it via chat, he didn't say where I could find it but apologized for it and gave me the right code in no time. It seems little nothings but that's also a part of the big picture.

Unlike some other RTG gambling site, I love here they don't follow some stupid habits, like the $100 minimal cash out limit or when the players automatically exclude themselves from playing any progressive jackpot games if they claim any promotion. It is also attractive to me that every casinos in this group have a personalized appearance and theme to build around and I think the Aladdin's identity and interface is the best of it ( while I rate High Noon's just so-so, I'm definitely not a big supporter of Manhattan Slots). The quality of RTG games such as it is but with the very latest games, in my opinion, they're heading to the right directions, but I haven't had any software malfunctions here.

Overall, I'm very satisfied with their services and everything they've showed me so far. I encourage everyone to get some own experiences here.
One of my favourite new slot games to play at the moment is Dream Run with its instant trigger feature and I have even won a minor jackpot playing this slot.

Unfortunately for me it was while I was playing a no deposit chip with a playthrough requirement. So my win went towards the playthrough and that was that. Even so I’m hunting for a jackpot. Aladdin’s Gold is definitely one I’m going to have an attempt to win a massive jackpot in, oh and if I do, I will be sure to let you all know.

Firstly the lobby of Aladdin’s Gold has the same theme as the animation Aladdin. It has a genie that is animated in the lobby. So the graphics are quite pleasing to the eye. Aladdin’s Gold seems to have an incredible amount of deposit bonuses offered every week. Of which you as a player can take advantage off.
I didn’t realise that Aladdin’s Gold was also part of the Club World casinos group. Until, I received an email shortly after making a deposit into my account. With the verification document that is required to complete in order to cash out any winnings.

Much to my surprise, I had a listen to my voic email the other day. This was roughly one working day, after I had made an initial first deposit. A refreshing representative’s from Aladdin’s Gold left me a voice message on my mobile. Quite impressed I do say !

Aladdin’s Gold accepts for both deposits and withdraws these forms of payment methods; Skrill, EcoCard, InstaDebit, Neteller, Click2Pay, MyPaylinQ & Wire Transfers.

I tried out the new 5 line slot game recently released by the RTG gaming platforms called Jumping Beans at first I was not too keen to try the game. But, discovered that there is a possibility of making some decent credits from playing. I landed the 3 Mrs Beans on a 15c bet. During the feature playing if any of the Bandido Beans, Mr and Mr Bean if they appear during your free spins. You will notice a count on the left and right hand side of your screen. There is a bean count. This is a multiplier that is awarded during you free spins. If you are lucky enough to land 100 x– well then you are awarded with a fantastic win.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Aladdins Gold Casino bonuses