Aladdins Gold Casino

Withdrawal info
24 hours
E–wallets
4 days
Credit/Debit cards
5 days
Bank Transfers
4 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Aladdin’s Gold is an online casino owned by The Club World Casino Group, and it is licensed by the government of Curacao and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. It is an RTG Casino, meaning that it offers a variety of games from the well-known Real Time Gaming software provider. Players can choose to play in download mode, or Instant Play mode or on their mobile devices. US players are also welcome at this friendly online casino.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, Aladdin’s Gold Casino is unable to provide gaming services to players in Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, and United Kingdom.

Virtual Games

The games at Aladdin’s Gold Casino are designed to deliver the most realistic experience possible and uses gaming software developed and licensed by Real Time Gaming (RTG). Their gaming portfolio includes popular slots such as Aztec Treasure slot, Cleopatra’s Gold, and Pay Dirt.

However, if you are a table games fan, you can enjoy rounds of Blackjack, Baccarat, Red Dog, Roulette, Keno and other exciting casino games.

There’s a good offer for all of you who enjoy playing video poker too, with games such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Pai Gow, and other.

Mobile Gaming

Players can enjoy a good selection of games on the go at Aladdin’s Gold Mobile Casino. There is a choice of slots available which include mobile versions of Loch Ness Loot, High Fashion, Coyote Cash, and Enchanted Garden, as well as Keno and Blackjack. Games are compatible on Smartphones and Tablet devices.

Support

If you come across any problems or simply have any questions, feel free to contact Aladdin’s Gold Casino’s Customer Service via Live Chat, phone, or e-mail. For US players, there is even a toll-free phone number. The efficient team of professional will come to your aid quickly and efficiently as they are available round the clock. There is also a page dedicated to FAQ.

Security and fairness

Aladdin’s Gold Casino is committed to protecting your privacy, so that your gaming experience is a pleasant and secure one. They use the very latest encryption and secure communication techniques to ensure the security of your casino account and your personal information.

The games are also regularly checked for fairness and randomness by the well-known Kahnawake Gaming Commission and by TST as well.

Pros

  • Variety of RTG Games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • Secure encryption
  • Regularly audited by TST

Cons

  • toll free phone only for US players

Bonus codes

View all

PRINCESS

70%
Sunday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    70%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

ALADDIN

70%
Saturday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    70%
  • Min. Deposit
    $100
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

3WISHES

60%
Friday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    60%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Aladdins Gold Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

13 of 19
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 months
Avg. Complaint Life
1080 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I tried to use their unlimited welcome bonus only to be told I could not redeem it again. I was first told it was a mistake on the site. Then ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hello, I played at this site and they asked me to prove my address. I sent them my internet billing statement, my passbook showing date of ...

Read more

Resolved

usually they give really good service but today one of the chat operator is just having a super bad day as i used up their RPLS70CLUCK coupon (i can ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Phone
  • USA: 1866 465 7285
  • France: 0805 111 375
  • Italy: 800 986 549
  • Spain: 800 992 03
  • Germany: 0800 101 3183
  • UK: 0800 230 0920
  • Fax USA: 1866 728 5443
  • Fax UK: 0870 166 8803

Players reviews

I am not a big fan of Real time gaming casinos and I try to avoid playing on them but sometimes they must attract you with their great bonus offers. I opened account here and firs use no deposit bonus. It was coupon code from another gambling site, I claim 40 no deposit and lost it all on slots and slots are only allowed of course. But after that I saw that their wagering requirements on other (deposit) bonuses are acceptable and lower than in other casinos. So I deposited with skrill 20 and get 200% bonus with wagering requirements 30 times, it is not great but I was allowed to play table games too, wagering requirements was 60 times for table games but at least I could play it.

I start to play on slots and when I lose 20 - 30 $ I go on blackjack and go all in and return my money and few time I had luck but maybe third time when I had 25 and go all in on black jack I lost everything but I played enough to see their games and their slots. They offer standard RTG games and slots and I must say that is not bad at all. You can find few great slots. Graphics is not perfect but it is playable.

I also must say that I never had any problem with this casino. I cash out my money few times and I Always receive my money just on time. I use skrill for deposit and for withdraw also and I always get my money within 1 working day (only first time when I was cash out I was waiting for verification my document but that is standard procedure at all casinos) I don't know why people have complaints on this casino.
Theme of this casino is bad, very very bad. I don't know is it only me but when I play casino and gamble with real money I expect to feel like that, so I expect to have that feeling like I am in casino and gambling, and when I want to see theme like this casino have I will play Prince of Persia or watch cartoon. That is only thing that is bad at this casino.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
Hi Smijatovic, thanks for you feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your time in the casino.

The design of Aladdin's Gold is supposed to transport you far away from Vegas, instead we were looking to create an Arabian themed site to stand out from the crowd of casinos that try and mimic 'Vegas in your living room'. It's a fun and quirky casino which offers something different. We will however take your comments on board.

The main thing is that you enjoyed your experience taking the design out of consideration. I hope you try us again soon? :)
Alladins Gold Casino is a part from the Club World Casinos Group and honestly I am a bit confused with this group. Why, a lot of players will tell you it is safe to play, because this group of casinos is reputable and a lot with tell you don't play there!

Ok whom to believe, there are many complaints flying on the net, so who should we trust. I must agree that some of the complaints which are made by players, some of them are by fault of us players, but seeing a full page of them, I doubt they are all by players fault.

Aladdins Gold Casino surely has a nice interface, has RTG software, which we are all familiar with their casino games. I found 25$ free chip, from this casino and when I saw the wagering requirements I just couldn't believe. It was only X 20 and it's a free bonus, which with a bit of luck, can be wagered in no time. What I don't like in any of RTG casinos, is the fact that the minimum cash out is 150$ which is very tricky.

Not many players even if you play with your own money will manage to come to 150$, well that's my opinion, and the reason I had only few deposits in this kind of casinos, the reason was that .I downloaded the casino and when it's free chip why not take advantage of it, right. Well yes I opened account there, played that free chip and yes I lost it all, honestly I was not quiet interesting in it, don't know why, maybe the reason is the complaints I seen.

I have never deposited in this casino, actually that was my only visit there, maybe they are nice one, still don't know, but as I said, too many complaints, yet unresolved.

Good Luck!
Aladdins Gold casino is a part of Club World casinos group and has Real Time Gaming software. I joined this casino earlier this month, after my success at one of their sisters casino, hoping my success with wagering a ND bonus would continue.

I signed up and took their 30$ no deposit bonus, and this time used download version, because the game I wanted to play-Warlocks Spell wasn't included in instant play. Wagering for this bonus was 20 times, which is a really delicious offer for a free chip.

The whole casino theme and the lobby itself is in an fairy tale Egyptian theme, however, I wasn't a big fan for this design. But at least the lobby loaded normally, without big lagging problems.

I played only Warlocks Spell, which is now my top game from RTG games. I was a low roller all the way- with 0.20$ bets per spin and mostly used 100 autospins option. My luck wasn't with me at all, and after an hour of playing this game, my balance went to 0. Only once I managed to get 3 book scatter symbols, which led me to free spins game, and from the options I got, I guessed a portion, which gave me 10 free spins ( and it is one of the smallest free spin portions) so I guess you can see I wasn't successful at all.

Overall, I can't say anything bad about this casino, I had a descent time there, I liked this ND bonus offer and I suggest other players to take it to try this casino, and possibly even win something out of this. Also, I suggest downloading their software, because the variety of games is a lot bigger on download. I liked that the sign up process was super fast and you don’t even have to verificate your email address, and you can manually redeem bonuses, which is nice too, because you don’t have to spend your time contacting the chat. And when you visit the cashier, you can see how much you’ve wagered. That’s useful.
I turned the sound off, while I was at my gaming session, because I couldn't stand the music, I didn't like it at all. And somehow this casino didn’t attract me that much to actually make a deposit there.
India
I saw AskGamblers affiliate bonus on Aladdin's Gold casinos and decided to have a look and I turned out that they are giving away a bonus of 30$. So I created an account on their instant play mode and got registered here.

When I logged in after registration I could not see my free sign up bonus so opened cashier to check there. And clicked on redeem coupon and wrote ASK30FREE there to get my bonus. After I got the bonus I was ready to play and have some fun here.
I clicked on real series and open Aladdin wishes. But all I could see was a small black screen soI waited for some time. But the game did not open and then after this one I opened 75 stripes. That was having some problems as well . And all I could see was the black screen. But then suddenly Aladdin wishes opens out of nowhere and starts loading. Then I played this one for some time and then opened black jack and I think their blackjack is a little slow and the dealing of cards was very slow or may be it was my internet problem but I noticed this. But the game is nice and not tight. On the first spin I won on 2 line with the knife and that green guy thing. Sorry talking about Aladdin wishes.
Then I hit the golden ring on line 12 and red cloth thing on line 2 and my total pay out was 0.75$. Closed this game after some spins as was not getting any thing big.Then played roulette but not that fun as BJ.
I think their finest game is Bj and they have the best pay outs there only. I won once on roulette and that was on inside table betting and won 5$ for that one.

This is a fine casino with some loading problems and good table games.
No matter how much I try I just can’t keep away from RTG casinos.
Aladdin’s Gold belongs to the Club World Group of casinos and I think I have an account in every one of them.

When I first joined this casino there was no no deposit bonus offer anywhere. Anyway I like the casinos from this group so I made an account here. I have to say that I really liked their software design. Instead of the boring old RTG platform they really had some nice details here. Everything in the software reminded me of the slot game Aladdin’s Wishes and I had some pretty descent wins on this game. That is why I wanted to make a deposit here. I saw a few complaints about this casino but didn’t pay any attention because I already knew this group.

I contacted live chat support which is always available and kind and to my surprise they added a no deposit bonus of 25 $ on my account with the standard 20 x bonus playthrough. I was really happy with this and decided to try my luck at the slots. I started playing on Aladdin’s Wishes and after 100 spins on minimum bet I didn’t trigger the feature but I had some good line wins and my balance was at only 22 $. I didn’t want to risk playing here more because I know this game can give nothing in the next 50 spins so I decided to try Count Spectacular. Here I had another good run just like in Lucky Red casino and my balance went up to 50 $. After that it was the same old story. Started loosing on every game and just couldn’t trigger free spins anywhere. I’m beginning to think there’s a pattern here. That’s why I decided to make a deposit in the third sister casino of this group and try my luck there hoping for a quick big win.

Overall I think this is a safe casino and you will have fun playing their slots.
Belarus
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
Aladdins Gold Casino is Real Time Gaming casino, and like I said in Lucky Red Casino review, this is one of the best Real Time Gaming casino, because it belongs to Club World group of casinos, not so long ago this casinos did slight improvement, and now all my withdrawals to Skrill usually get paid within 24 hours, excluding weekends unfortunately.

I played in this casino big number of times, and so far my experience with this casino brand is very good, I have no problems for many sessions, and everything is good for me here.

My biggest withdrawal was only 300$, which I have won playing with 100% deposit bonus, good thing that I deposited only 20$, and started playing with only 40$, but even so I was able to have so nice withdrawal. Also very interesting thing, that this withdrawal came from wins from not high variance games, most times I withdraw wins from slots like Paydirt, Triple twister, T-rex. But this time I played only medium variance games, but I played it a lot, and with nice run and hot slots that I was playing it was not hard to achieve this result. Most wins come from Alladin wishes slot, I played it a lot of time, probably for more than a hour in total, of course I continued to play this slot because it was easy to understand that slot is hot today, because I trigger freespins feature is about once in 50-60 spins, and for this slot this is very often.

Also few nice wins from Ocean dream and few other slots that have medium or low variance. So yeah, sometimes it is possible to get nice win not playing high variance monsters.

I rate this casino with 9 stars, and it is really very good casino, you will not experience anything bad, I am almost 100% sure.
Reviewed on Monday 9. June 2014
It is useless to talk about good things when the casino is unfair and took your money in seconds on 12 consecutive bets.
This casino sure will honor and pay your winning with no problems. But the catch is that they monitor you and downplay you.

Based on my personal experience playing in this casino, when you are at your winning, they would take all your bets and all your money in just seconds!!! I deposited $250 for playing European Roulette, at the first 30 minutes I was ramping up at my wining slowly where I was up for around $320. Suddenly every bet that I placed was a loss and taken away. I was stubbornly rebating on "red" 12 times consecutively, can you imagine, unbelievably every bet result was "black" for 12 consecutive bets until all my money was taken away.

Winning in this casino is just impossible (I don't mean this apply to jackpot games). Stay away from this loser/ unfair casino if you don't want your money get sucked out!! They do watch you and manipulate the game.
Replied on Wednesday, 25. February 2015
HI llee, sorry that you've had a bad experience with our casino. I've just got round to viewing your review here.

I just wanted to address your comment about us monitoring your play and 'sucking your money' when you are winning. I can assure you that this is not the case, with thousands of active players, it would be impossible to monitor every single player and adjust the game play when you're up on the casino. It's simply doesn't happen.

If you can provide me with your username, I can check out your account and check the history to see if I can shed any light as to what occurred?
Aladdins gold casino is another one casino which belongs to Club World casinos. And as I tried all of their casino, there I play too.

My welcome offer there was 100% and again repeating it is not so sweet as you can get, but 100% also not bad, and I made deposit of 50$ and get 50$ bonus. Simple and easy. I started from Count spectacular online slot, trigger vampires feature ones ( I always choose feature when 1 and 5 reels left wilds, because if you for example two more vampires it will be very big win, and if you get 5 vampires, tell me what will be). Feature pays me nothing really important, and with 110$ on my bank I decided to try Aztec treasure slot with feature guaranteed. Feature guaranteed takes from you some money, but it is a guaruntee that you get feature in 150 spins ( if I remember correctly). I love features, so if slot gives me opportunity of this guarantee I always take it. But I was lucky and trigger feature much more early than 150 spins, but it pays also crap and with the same 110$ I just switch to another slot.

It was Alladin wishes( probably they call casino in a name of this slot, also in lobby picture of Alladin, so probably this is lucky slot for this casino), but Alladin always was crap for me, I triggered feature but I did not manage to pick freespins and get only 25 x total bet.
After it I tried T-rex, and this bad slot took all my money like it usually does. I never made more deposits in this casino, but as Aladdins Gold is a part of so famous group, I think they are good to go.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Aladdins gold casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B
Hungary
To be honest I'm a little bit surprise with the lot of issues here with Aladdin's Gold Casino. I see the unwanted process that more RTG based companies have a very questionable etiquette but being a member of Club World Casinos, I guess it is no good wasting words on it.

I haven't won any jackpots here so I don't know how they would handle it but I trust in this group because they've never given me any reason not to. I joined them maybe a year ago for their no-deposit bonus that had x 20 WR ( where else can we find another offer like this nowadays without paying a cent? ). Since then I have claimed some other of their bonuses and the great thing is they also had this same conditions ( the only difference was the match bonuses, of course, had no max. withdraw limit ). Once, I couldn't find a promo code however hard I looked for it and asking it via chat, he didn't say where I could find it but apologized for it and gave me the right code in no time. It seems little nothings but that's also a part of the big picture.

Unlike some other RTG gambling site, I love here they don't follow some stupid habits, like the $100 minimal cash out limit or when the players automatically exclude themselves from playing any progressive jackpot games if they claim any promotion. It is also attractive to me that every casinos in this group have a personalized appearance and theme to build around and I think the Aladdin's identity and interface is the best of it ( while I rate High Noon's just so-so, I'm definitely not a big supporter of Manhattan Slots). The quality of RTG games such as it is but with the very latest games, in my opinion, they're heading to the right directions, but I haven't had any software malfunctions here.

Overall, I'm very satisfied with their services and everything they've showed me so far. I encourage everyone to get some own experiences here.
Reviewed on Monday 1. July 2013
One of my favourite new slot games to play at the moment is Dream Run with its instant trigger feature and I have even won a minor jackpot playing this slot.

Unfortunately for me it was while I was playing a no deposit chip with a playthrough requirement. So my win went towards the playthrough and that was that. Even so I’m hunting for a jackpot. Aladdin’s Gold is definitely one I’m going to have an attempt to win a massive jackpot in, oh and if I do, I will be sure to let you all know.

Firstly the lobby of Aladdin’s Gold has the same theme as the animation Aladdin. It has a genie that is animated in the lobby. So the graphics are quite pleasing to the eye. Aladdin’s Gold seems to have an incredible amount of deposit bonuses offered every week. Of which you as a player can take advantage off.
I didn’t realise that Aladdin’s Gold was also part of the Club World casinos group. Until, I received an email shortly after making a deposit into my account. With the verification document that is required to complete in order to cash out any winnings.

Much to my surprise, I had a listen to my voic email the other day. This was roughly one working day, after I had made an initial first deposit. A refreshing representative’s from Aladdin’s Gold left me a voice message on my mobile. Quite impressed I do say !

Aladdin’s Gold accepts for both deposits and withdraws these forms of payment methods; Skrill, EcoCard, InstaDebit, Neteller, Click2Pay, MyPaylinQ & Wire Transfers.

I tried out the new 5 line slot game recently released by the RTG gaming platforms called Jumping Beans at first I was not too keen to try the game. But, discovered that there is a possibility of making some decent credits from playing. I landed the 3 Mrs Beans on a 15c bet. During the feature playing if any of the Bandido Beans, Mr and Mr Bean if they appear during your free spins. You will notice a count on the left and right hand side of your screen. There is a bean count. This is a multiplier that is awarded during you free spins. If you are lucky enough to land 100 x– well then you are awarded with a fantastic win.
Reviewed on Tuesday 18. June 2013
Aladdins Gold casino, does this mean I have to fly to the middle east to get there? Not really because it is here in front of my very eyes the online casino that gave me limitless bonuses for a total of 7 days. I didn't need a code for claiming it, all I needed to do is click on one of the two welcome bonuses and when I made a deposit the bonus became credited to my account.

Now the idea of the bonus is magic enough however when looking at the terms of each bonus I have come across just seeing something besides magic. The minimum deposits for both were weird! 200% slots only for $15 minimum and $19 minimum deposit for the 100%!? Since I was more interested to play on slots I grabbed the 200% offer because it gave me lower wager requirements of 20 times my deposit and bonus. If I had taken the other offer I would have to wager 50 times my deposit and bonus with a green pass to play on table games. The 100% bonus didn't make my decision any easier.

I easily made my $20 deposit to get $60 total into my balance and $1200 of wagering that needed to be thrown from a high building! This is almost like going on a treadmill for a persistently long time while including breaks in between. I went for T-rex with my $60. I always get 8 free spins every time I triggered it using my $0.50. Most features on 2 coin bets trigger more often, probably because it is the most common of all bets!
The more bigger bets I made the harder to land a triggered feature but if a feature comes up on max bet then I will be going on an exhilarating sky diving session! About 6 features were really polite in giving me good winnings. They provided me in values from $18 to a high $66. Turning dinosaurs into wilds when a T-rex shows up is more than thumbs up! I find it hard to come across 12 free spins total or more from 3 scattered eggs. It's easy to get it only if they're more scatters involved.
By evening on the third day I completed my wagers on Treasure Chamber for $0.80. It does get annoying to get the wrong symbols in the mystery symbols but I liked them if they revealed a third red rose when two of them were closest to the last reels. 4th and 5th reels with a rose and a mystery symbol revealing a rose on the second reel after the completed spin was a pleasant surprise!

A good $310.86 cashout went to support for processing and I got them in a few days! Aladdins Gold, an RTG casino that deserves an 8 out of 10!
This is about another very interesting casino. First I would like to say something about look of the casino. Interesting theme, but I think it is not so good. They will definitely attract attention of the children, but this look will not attract serious players and won’t convince them to play at this casino. But if we exclude the pretty ( in my opinion ) stupid look I think this casino can still give something.

Of course, like most casinos today, this casino has the option "download" and "instant play" powered by Real Time Gaming. But above all, what we observe is a huge number of no deposit bonusesmay seem unreal. But of course, these bonuses have very high requirements wagering and they are really, really hard to be collected and converted into real cash.

When we talk about the games, we can be attracted by video slots. A large number of video slots, some of which are really interesting and appealing. For example: "Derby dollars", "Sea captain", "Alladins wishes". That impressed me, and I think those video slots provide good entertainment with a good bonus rounds and free spins which are required for slot to be good and interesting. Also very interesting is video poker. They have a lot of different kinds of video poker and some of which I can play in a variant of the 52 hands, which is really cool option and personally I was pleasantly surprised.
And of course there are the standard games such as blackjack and roulette, but I have to admit that I'm not thrilled with how they are made and I think they are very monotonous and boring.

As far as support, the story was not that bad. Support via email, which is available 24/7 and live chat are enough. And of coursethey have an option and support over the phone, which is free for players from the U.S. and UK.

Deposits and withdrawals can be performed via credit card ( Visa, Mastercard ) as well as through the basic methods of payment over the Internet ( Moneybookers, EcoCard, ...). And that's really enough.

All in all, an average casino. The look of the casino can only deduct the players but when we consider a no deposit bonus offer I would recommend everyone to try it. But if they fail to cash the bonus, would not recommend to deposit their money in order to continue playing at the casino.
Alladins gold casino is RTG casino, and it's a part of the best RTG group of casinos - Club World casinos.

I like this group, so I registered at Alladins gold and take no deposit bonus of 30$, take of bonus was easy, just registeedr, entered in cashier coupon code, and clicked redeem. With 30$ I enteed slot is called Hidden riches, I like music there, and also i like bonus feature there, where you can win even 1500 x your bet. I played 0.5 per bet, but wasn't enough lucky, and busted.

But I still wanted to play some more RTG slots, so I decided to made deposit 30$ with 200% offered bonus, so it made me now 90$ balance, and I started with Texas tycoon. There I spent much time, and upped my balance to 150$, but that was still many wager, so I just joined my next slot Ocean dream, nice looking ocean theme slot. There I stuck in bad luck, and left it with something like 100$ on my balance. Pretty good thing for RTG software, that you can easily watch how much you remain to wager just in cashier, and I still had 2k wager and around 100$ on my balance. It's very, very hard.

I tried some more slots, but there was no luck and I got busted, shame for me. Anyway I had great playtime, and it was nice time of the day for me. I made few more deposits there around few months, but never managed to cashout something, looks like I am damned in this casino, always busted any game I play.

Marks for Alladins Gold casino:
Software: 7/10, as I told you in another posts, I am not a fan of RTG
Support: 9/10 nice support provided by Club World casinos
Cashouts: I dont know when I finally can cashout something
Bonuses: 10/10 like for all Club World casinos
Total: 8.5/10 nice casino, all casinos from Club World casino are nice.
I joined Aladdins Gold about 2 years ago with a helpful perk to keep me entertained for a long period of time.

While joining Aladdins Gold casino, a Real Time gaming platform, I signed up through an affiliate to enable me a free $50 no deposit bonus to keep the pool warm during my stay! As I played the $50 no deposit bonus using the provided code on the affiliate website I went on to see the details of the bonus in the cashier. This bonus states that only slots are the only eligible games to contribute to the wagering requirements of 40 x! Everything is restricted to play under this bonus except slots! Slots only, nothing else! Should you succeed in making money off of the $50 bonus the maximum for lucky players to cashout from this bonus is limited to $250! Remember that you should sign up through an affiliate link in order for bonuses such as this to take effect otherwise the code will become invalid!

In my experience with this casino I found that there are a few video slots that pay out much more than usual. Some of their amazing well paying video slots are Golden Lotus, Count Spectacular, Warlock's Spell, and Paradise Dreams. The best I ever played on is Golden Lotus! It is a 25 paylines video slot that can take up to a huge $125 maximum bet! That fact about seeing a player bet $125 a spin is hard for me to take in ( the realisation is staggering ) as that is way too much and most importantly too much risk involved to make such a big jump! Unless of course I myself or a different player were rich then this however changes things a lot! Most of the wins came from this Chinese themed video slot as there are two features to earn. You can either get the White Lotus feature during which you are given 8 Free spins for landing 3 White Lotus scatters while receiving a mystery multiplier of 3 x, 4 x or 5 x or the feature that generously struck oil for me is the Chinese garden Feature. In this feature I was presented 4 picks to choose from the 8 Golden Lotuses floating on top of the water each hiding a prize award up to 100 times the triggering bet, or 5, 10, 15 or 20 free games with everything tripled. My picks in order are 5 free games, 10 x bet, 5 x bet and 15 free games!

In total I won $18.75 from the initial 15x total prizes and as for the 20 Free Spins I won $56.80 for my $1.25 triggering bet. To sum up I won $209 from my $50 no deposit bonus. As I realised I did want to go to a maximum of $250 but unfortunately the terrain that stood before me was to dangerous to continue ( payouts were gradually becoming sour ).
I will revisit this fine casino again! The only thing I regret is I won't be able to take advantage of their 200% bonus for 7 days as my account is way over the specified time! A very fine RTG casino to play on whether it be the download version or the flash!
Another RTG casino with another promising sign up bonus (be sure to use the exclusive on this page ) that was fun at first but then just blended in with most other RTG casinos. Now I do understand there are ups and downs and wins and losses and nobody wins always but nobody should lose always either, right ?The Aladdin theme is kinda pretty as far as their graphics go, and of course if you've ever played RTG games you are familiar with the games at Aladdin's Gold. But, rub that magic lamp and see if the magic genie will give you all the riches you could desire!

It's nice that they offer a flash version so you don't have to download this casino. You don't get as many games, but it might be a good idea if you are just signing up not to download just in case you decide you want to delete later. You won't have to! And you can always go back to the flash version and find your account info easily if you decide later you want to play here some more.

I have heard of some players doing well here, and I think that's great! I think sometimes a player just has more luck at one casino or another, but mine wasn't here. I also have heard they payout well and have good customer service. I hope that's true as it should be for all online casino experiences. Sometimes you just have to get in there and try the casino out even if the reviews aren't all that great. With the free bonuses there is nothing to lose, and with the low wagering requirements they have here at Aladdin's Gold, it's worth a shot to try a deposit if you can afford one.

I'd have to say that this casino is probably in the top 25% of the RTG's that I have joined. A little bit of trouble, but no really unresolved issues, and not too many complaints. If you play here and do well, be sure and let us know by adding your own comments here. It's always good to hear other player's experiences.
Joined recently and was impressed on the casinos efficiency, I only play slots and am totally disappointed at the payouts.

I have won numerous free games in various slot games and on only one occasion had I received a payout above $50, ( I play $1 a game) I notice the wild cards that help to make a good payout seem to disappear when you win free games, I did a count of wild cards during normal play and the 10 previous games before I won a set of 10 free games it appeared somewhere on the reels 17 times ( not always a winning combination ) during the ten free games it appeared 4 times, I did this for every game I played and only once were the numbers for the free games nearly the same. So I don't know how you set these things but it is obviously set different for free games so you don't win to much during free games which are usually multiplied.

I played another Casino using the Real time Games and payouts were far better. I built my bank up to $5000 a couple of times. However with Aladdin starting with a bank of $100 I have only manged to built it up to around $250 before it has an extremely long run of outs, and takes it back.

The reason I stopped playing the other casino was because there were a problem with that casino, it was notoriously slow in making payments, I waited up till 3 months for one of my payments, so I looked for another casino with the same set of games and found Aladdin and the service is pretty good but the game payouts are wonderful, many times I have put $200 through a game and haven't received a free game, and when I do it often only pays around the $10 mark. Guess I will need to look for another casino that has a better payout rate.
Aladdin’s Gold Casino is powered by the Real Time Gaming software. Now I never have and never will be a huge fan of the casinos that run this software only because of their reputation especially with withdrawals. It has nothing to do with the games because I actually enjoy playing a number of their slots. The reason why I recently signed up as a new player here is because of the reviews that have already been left below by reliable site members, which overall create a good a impression of the casino.

As promised by AskGamblers I entered the free no deposit code and received $30 free, this actually comes with a really low wagering of 20 times too which is good, you only have to play through $600. I played on the instant flash version and I did notice on their web site that when you previewed their slots there were a lot more than there was on the flash so I had no choice but to download their software because there isn’t a massive selection otherwise to chose from. I was glad I did though because I got the opportunity to play some slots I hadn’t been on before like 'Haunted Opera' and 'Big Shot'. I played loads of new ones but these are two that really stuck out as better payers than the other ones. If you are new to games from the Real Time Gaming software and thinking about coming here for a go, I would actually recommend it for a change, its worth trying out their free money for sure.

But, what I don’t recommend is that you play the slot 'Achilles'! I have read so many peoples stories where they love this slot and highly recommend it as a 'big pay out' slot, I have played it loads of times and I just don’t get it. I never ever win anything on it, I don’t even know why I bothered going on it this time because I knew I would loose, its just in the back of my mind I remember what I have read and think well it must be good sometimes, but I just end up chasing my losses on it and it's what eventually took all my money here.

So bit of advice listen to me!
I’m always right, I’m female we are always right ! :-)
Romania
Well I have arrived at the day to I feel sorry that I did not won in a casino and I have wasted all the bonus money. I am telling you about Aladdin Gold Casino. I found it some 2-3 months ago and because this casino is so special also its the review is a little bit more special.

Initially after the registration I did not received a bonus but when I returned a few days later with a the call to online support and I mentioned the name of the coupon I was very surprised to see that I got a nice bonus of 50 USD. Too bad that I had to play only slots. This casino is so beautiful and so well designed for the passionate player that I think it deserves a place the top 10 list (not top 50 ) at AskGamblers.

May be it did not acquired this place because of too many player complaints received about delays in withdrawals. I can say, I do not care. The casino in a single word is just splendid. The games have so appealing graphics and the gains are so big that I can say this is the first casino in which I tried about 90% of games ( even if the table games just for virtual money ). And there are a lot of them. Only in the category of the real slots there are at least 100 different games. With the 50 USD bonus I have received I have lost in this casino not hours or days but weeks playing. There is no time limit to meet the wagering requirements and if you play paying 1 cent per line at slots, with the gains these slots offer you have all chances to play the bonus money 40 times as requested.

The only thing I'm sorry is that after two weeks and half of playing I was very close to meet the wagering conditions yet I lost all bonus. As I said, I do not know how good is this casino at the withdrawal chapter. For its overall beauty and the high quality of the online support I do recommend it to you.
I like Aladdins Gold straight off- and that is not just because of the cartoony pictures- well sort of, but its definitely one to go for because their casino wagering requirements are quite low. If you look at the payout percentages and compare it to how much you need to play through there is every single chance that you can run away with some of their money. Of course some people are going to be undisciplined and throw away their winnings, but what I like about Aladdin's gold is that you have a real chance to take away the bonus.

The games are not half bad either. You get a great selection of progressive slot games to play- there is more risk, but there are also some nice jackpots as well. These are not as big as some other big name casinos, but they are there nonetheless. You can choose from 3 reel to 4 reel, 3 line all the way to 20 line slots. One disadvantage is that you might complain that a lot of the games look the same- but I tend to play the same slots anyway so it does not bother me.

The table games are somewhat restrictive. There are not loads of different varieties of table games. For some reason they really splash out on video poker ( never been a fan as I prefer to play poker against people not computers ), and there are close to 20 different games. It seems to be a bit of an imbalance, but if you like slots and poker you will love it.

Overall I rate this casino 7/10.Their customer service is UK based as well so you know you are talking to someone who speaks your language and is accountable not a call center in some far away country. It may not seem like much, but its my preference.
Reviewed on Sunday 27. May 2012
Aladdin’s Gold casino is not a part of the Club World Casinos Group ( dear AlexMou12:) ) and is sole player in this market since the late 2004 as far as I remember! It owes maybe one of the best gambling websites you will ever see across the entire Internet– real beauty and made with an amazing imagination! It is really refreshing to see that someone’s casino owner has decided to invest money in this, because I always found the fact that a casino earns millions each year but has a website, worth a few hundred dollars, as very disturbing! Such details always reveal the philosophy of the casino– to spoil its customer with a good experience or to count on the “hack and slash” tactics!

Anyway, Aladdin’s Gold is one of my favourite RTG powered casinos, not just because of its fantastic website! There you will also find terrific bonuses– both welcome and current either for the admirers of the sticky and not sticky promotions! The support is always on guard and you shall expect to be serviced at a top quality! I played there for an year and never got even a single issue with the support– fast, accurate and polite!

The only little problem with this casino is the withdrawal time, especially the first time you request a cash out! The timeframes are longer than the usual in the business and even an e-wallet payout is processed after more than a week. The good news here is that Aladdin’s Gold casino is one of the few left RTGs that are trying to meet their own deadlines at any cost! Although I didn’t managed to win much there, my gambling diary says that the overall calculation is as follows– 1200$ in deposits and 1270$ in withdrawals, and only the first issued cash out was processed within the maximum given time frame! All the others were accomplished in short time frame, which can be considered as above the average RTG finance service!

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
March 25, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Try your luck at Aladdin’s Gold Casino and take advantage of the fabulous offers they have in store for you. As all great RTG Casinos, Aladdin’s ...

Read more

January 28, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Aladdin’s Gold Casino has some fabulous bonus offers in store for all their players. Each new day at this generous RTG casino brings a new ...

Read more

December 18, 2014
by Glen Garner

Aladdin’s Gold Casino is cranking up the fun this holiday season with a brand new Christmas gift for all AskGamblers readers. Just log into Aladdin ...

Read more