Aladdins Gold Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Aladdin's Gold Casino offers players reasonable bonuses, flash or downloadable games, and a fun and lively theme. The Realtime Gaming software used is reliable, and includes a game variety that is competitive to say the least.

Software

Aladdin's Gold Casino uses Real Time Gaming software which is available both in a downloadable version, and a flash-web based version which is compatible for players using a variety of operating systems, including Mac.

Games

Many of the games at Aladdin's Gold Casino are available to players through a flash version, in addition to the option to download the complete software. Naturally, with the web-based software, there are more limited game choices and the smoothness of play, graphics and sound affects are sufficient, but not as cutting-edge as that of the downloadable software. There is a great variety of Slots at Aladdin's Gold Casino which take bets as low as 1c and as high as $45. Additional games available are Baccarat, BlackjackCrapsKeno, Pai Gow, Roulette, Video Poker and Caribbean Stud Poker. Overall, Aladdin's Gold Casino offers more than 100 games to its players.

Video Review

Promotions

In addition to the Welcome Bonus offered by Aladdin's Gold Casino, there are continual weekly bonuses which provide players the opportunity to earn additional deposit bonuses and other giveaways. They also offer special promotions for players who check out specific games that are new and exciting for the casino, and run regular tournaments with guaranteed prize winnings.

Aladdin's Gold Casino also has a VIP program and Comp Points rewards system for their regular players.

Bonus codes

View all

ASK30FREE

Exclusive
$30
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $30
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ASK150

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Aladdins Gold Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

12 of 18
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 months
Avg. Complaint Life
1080 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hello, I played at this site and they asked me to prove my address. I sent them my internet billing statement, my passbook showing date of ...

Read more

Resolved

usually they give really good service but today one of the chat operator is just having a super bad day as i used up their RPLS70CLUCK coupon (i can ...

Read more

Resolved

On December 17, 2012, Aladdin's Gold Casino management stated they had deposited $400 into my account. They lied. Later, they agreed to send the money ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.aladdinsgoldcasino.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
American Express, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, MypaylinQ, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, instaDebit, MypaylinQ, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Club World Casinos Group Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/27/2014

Aladdins gold casino it is real time gaming casino, and like i said in lucky red casino review, this is one of the best real time gaming casino, because it is belong to club world group of casinos, not so long ago this casinos do slight improvement, and now all my withdrawals to skrill usually paid within 24 hours, excluding weekends unfortunately.
I played in this casino big number of times, and so far my experience with this casino brand is very good, i have no any problems for many sessions, and everything is good for me here. My biggest withdrawal was only 300$, which i have won playing with 100% deposit bonus, good thing that i deposited only 20$, and start playing with only 40$, but even so i was able to have so nice withdrawal. Also very interesting thing, that this withdrawal come from wins from not high variance games, most times i withdraw wins from slots like paydirt, triple twister, t-rex. But this time i played only medium variance games, but i play it a lot, and with nice run and hot slots that i was playing it was not hard to achieve this result. Most wins come from alladin wishes slot, i played it a lot of time, probably for more than a hour in total, of course i continue ot play this slot because it was easy to understand that slot is hot today, because i trigger freespins feature is about once in 50-60 spins, and for this slot this is very often. Also few nice wins from ocean dream and few other slots that have medium or low variance. So yeah, sometimes it is possible to get nice win not playing high variance monsters.
I rate this casino with 9 stars, and it is really very good casino, you will not experience anything bad, i am almost 100% sure.

reviewed on 06/09/2014

It is useless to talk about good things when the casino is unfair and took your money in seconds on 12 consecutive bets.

This casino sure will honor and pay your winning with no problems. BUT the catch is that they monitor you and downplay you.. based on my personal experience playing in this casino, when you are at your winning, they would take all your bets and all your money in just seconds!!! I deposited $250 for playing European Roulette, at the first 30 minutes I was ramping up at my wining slowly where I was up for around $320. Suddenly every bet that I placed was a loss and taken away. I was stubbornly rebating on "red" 12 times consecutively, can you imagine, unbelievably every bet result was "black" for 12 consecutive bets until all my money was taken away. Winning in this casino is just impossible (I don't mean this apply to jackpot games). Stay away from this loser/unfair casino if you don't want your money get sucked out!! They do watch you and manipulate the game.

reviewed on 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Aladdins gold casino is another one casino which belongs to club world casinos. And as i tried all of their casino, there i play too. My welcome offer there was 100% and again repeating it is not so sweet as you can get, but 100% also not bad, and i made deposit of 50$ and get 50$ bonus. Simple and easy. I start from count spectacular online slot, trigger vampires feature ones(i always choose feature when 1 and 5 reels left wilds, because if you for example two more vampires it will be very big win, and if you get 5 vampires...tell me what will be). Feature pays me nothing really important, and with 110$ on my bank i decide to try aztec treasure slot with feature guaranteed. Feature guaranteed takes from you some money, but it is a guaruntee that you get feature in 150 spins( if i remember correctly). I love features, so if slot gives me opportunity of this guarantee i always take it. But i was lucky and trigger feature much more early than 150 spins, but it pays also crap and with the same 110$ i just switch to another slot. It was alladin wishes( probably they call casino in a name of this slot, also in lobby picture of alladin, so probably this is lucky slot for this casino), but alladin always was crap for me, i triggered feature but i did not manage to pick freespins and get only 25 x total bet. After it i try t-rex, and this bad slot takes all my money like it usually do. I never made more deposits in this casino, but as aladdins gold is a part of so famous group, i think they good to go.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about aladdins gold casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/31/2013

To be honest I'm a little bit surprise with the lot of issues here with Aladdin's Gold Casino. I see the unwanted process that more RTG based companies have a very questionable etiquette but being a member of Club World Casinos, I guess it is no good wasting words on it. I haven't won any jackpots here so I don't know how they would handle it but I trust in this group because they've never given me any reason not to. I joined them maybe a year ago for their no-deposit bonus that had x20 WR (Where else can we find another offer like this nowadays without paying a cent?!) Since then I have claimed some other of their bonuses and the great thing is they also had this same conditions (the only difference was the match bonuses, of course, had no max. withdraw limit). Once, I couldn't find a promo code however hard I looked for it and asking it via chat, he didn't say where I could find it but apologized for it and gave me the right code in no time. It seems little nothings but that's also a part of the big picture.
Unlike some other RTG gambling site, I love here they don't follow some stupid habits, like the $100 minimal cash out limit or when the players automatically exclude themselves from playing any progressive jackpot games if they claim any promotion. It is also attractive to me that every casinos in this group have a personalized appearance and theme to build around and I think the Aladdin's identity and interface is the best of it (while I rate High Noon's just so-so, I'm definitely not a big supporter of Manhattan Slots). The quality of RTG games such as it is but with the very latest games, in my opinion, they're heading to the right directions, but I haven't had any software malfunctions here.
Overall, I'm very satisfied with their services and everything they've showed me so far. I encourage everyone to get some own experiences here.

reviewed on 07/31/2013

Hello gamblers my next review it will be for Aladdins gold casino .Alladins gold casino is a real time gaming casino .i was looking for a not deposit bonus and i saw that alladdins gold casino was offering 30 no deposit bonus wagering 20 times which is great.so i dawnload the casino i sigh up an account redeem the coupon and i had 30 free to my account the first slot i played was as always achilles ,is a 20 line slot with 2 kind of scattters the first is achilles which is also a wild the second is the castle ,if you hit 3 achilles you choose one and it writes the free spins you win multiple 3 times each win ,if you hit 3 castles you win 10 free spins multiple 2 times each win but if during thoose free spins you hit 3 scatters it doesnt matter if it is achilles or a castle you win another 10 free spins .so i started playing achilles 20 cents per spin which is minimum i didnt had much luck but i did manage to hit 3 castle when i was left with 12 euros .i won 10 free spins and during thoose free spins i won another 20 free spins so my bankroll went back to 27,i change slot and this time i went to play a slot i didnt play before the slot is call naughty or nice is a 50 line slot with one kind of scatters and a massive jackpot of more than 35000 euros.so i started playing that slot 50 cents per spin with no luck i manage to hit a few good spins but at the end i lost all my bankroll.well in my opinion this casino is worth trying because of the no deposit bonus and if you are lucky you can make some money.good luck to all the gamblers review arestis 80:)

reviewed on 07/01/2013

One of my favourite NEW slot games to play at the moment is Dream Run with its Instant Trigger feature and I have even won a minor jackpot playing this slot.

Unfortunately for me it was while I was playing a no deposit chip with a playthrough requirement. So my win went towards the playthrough and that was that. Even so I’m hunting for a jackpot. Aladdin’s Gold is definitely one I’m going to have an attempt to win a massive jackpot in…. Oh and if I do…. I will be sure to let you ALL know…..

Firstly the lobby of Aladdin’s Gold has the same theme as the animation Aladdin. It has a genie that is animated in the lobby. So the graphics are quite pleasing to the eye. Aladdin’s Gold seems to have an incredible amount of deposit bonuses offered every week. Of which you as a player can take advantage off.
I didn’t realise that Aladdin’s Gold was also part of the Club World casinos group. Until, I received an email shortly after making a deposit into my account. With the verification document that is required to complete in order to cash out any winnings.

Much to my surprise, I had a listen to my voicemail the other day. This was roughly one working day, after I had made an initial first deposit. A refreshing representative’s from Aladdin’s Gold left me a voice message on my mobile. Quite impressed I do say !

Aladdin’s Gold accepts for both deposits and withdraws these forms of payment methods; Skrill, EcoCard, InstaDebit, Neteller, Click2Pay, MyPaylinQ & Wire Transfers.

I tried out the new 5 line slot game recently released by the RTG gaming platforms called Jumping Beans at first I was not too keen to try the game. But, discovered that there is a possibility of making some decent credits from playing. I landed the 3 Mrs Beans on a 15c bet. During the feature playing if any of the Bandido Beans, Mr and Mr Bean if they appear during your free spins. You will notice a count on the left and right hand side of your screen. There is a bean count. This is a multiplier that is awarded during you free spins. If you are lucky enough to land 100x – well then you are awarded with a fantastic win.

reviewed on 06/18/2013

Aladdins Gold casino, does this mean I have to fly to the middle east to get there? Not really because it is here in front of my very eyes the online casino that gave me limitless bonuses for a total of 7 days. I didn't need a code for claiming it, all I needed to do is click on one of the two welcome bonuses and when I made a deposit the bonus became credited to my account. Now the idea of the bonus is magic enough however when looking at the terms of each bonus I have come across just seeing something besides magic. The minimum deposits for both were weird! 200% slots only for $15 minimum and $19 minimum deposit for the 100%!? Since I was more interested to play on slots I grabbed the 200% offer because it gave me lower wager requirements of 20 times my deposit and bonus. If I had taken the other offer I would have to wager 50 times my deposit and bonus with a green pass to play on table games. The 100% bonus didn't make my decision any easier. I easily made my $20 deposit to get $60 total into my balance and $1200 of wagering that needed to be thrown from a high building! This is almost like going on a treadmill for a persistently long time while including breaks in between. I went for T-rex with my $60. I always get 8 free spins every time I triggered it using my $0.50. Most features on 2 coin bets trigger more often, probably because it is the most common of all bets! The more bigger bets I made the harder to land a triggered feature but if a feature comes up on max bet then I will be going on an exhilarating sky diving session! About 6 features were really polite in giving me good winnings. They provided me in values from $18 to a high $66. Turning dinosaurs into wilds when a T-rex shows up is more than thumbs up! I find it hard to come across 12 free spins total or more from 3 scattered eggs. It's easy to get it only if they're more scatters involved. By evening on the third day I completed my wagers on Treasure Chamber for $0.80. It does get annoying to get the wrong symbols in the mystery symbols but I liked them if they revealed a third red rose when two of them were closest to the last reels. 4th and 5th reels with a rose and a mystery symbol revealing a rose on the second reel after the completed spin was a pleasant surprise! A good $310.86 cashout went to support for processing and I got them in a few days! Aladdins Gold, an RTG casino that deserves an 8 out of 10!

reviewed on 03/27/2013

This is about another very interesting casino. First I would like to say something about look of the casino. Interesting theme, but I think it is not so good. They will definitely attract attention of the children, but this look will not attract serious players and won’t convince them to play at this casino.But if we exclude the pretty (in my opinion) stupid look I think this casino can still give something. Of course, like most casinos today, this casino has the option "download" and "instant play" powered by Real Time Gaming. But above all, what we observe is a huge number of no deposit bonuses may seem unreal. But of course, these bonuses have very high requirments wargering and they are really, really hard to be collected and converted into real cash. When we talk about the Games, we can be attracted by video slots. A large number of video slots, some of which are really interesting and appealing. For example: "derby dollars", "sea captain", "alladins wishes" . That impressed me, and I think those video slots provide good entertainment with a good bonus rounds and free spins which are required for slot to be good and interesting. A lso very interesting is video poker. They have a lot of different kinds of video poker and some of which I can play in a variant of the 52 hands, which is really cool option and personally I was pleasantly surprised. And of course there are the standard games such as blackjack and roulette, but I have to admit that I'm not thrilled with how they are made and I think they are very monotonous and boring. As far as support , the story was not that bad. Support via email, which is available 24/7 and live chat are enough. And of course they have an option and support over the phone, which is free for players from the U.S. and UK. Deposits and withdrawals can be performed via credit card (Visa, Mastercard) as well as through the basic methods of payment over the Internet (Moneybookers, EcoCard, ...) And that's really enough. All in all, an average casino. The look of the casino can only deduct the players but when we consider a no deposit bonus offer I would recommend everyone to try it.B ut if they fail to cash the bonus, would not recommend to deposit their money in order to continue playing at the casino.

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello, alladins gold casino is RTG casino, and its a part of the best RTG group of casinos - club world casinos. I like this group, so i registered at alladins gold and take no deposit bonus of 30$, take of bonus was easy, just register, enter in cashier coupon code, and click redeem. With 30$ i enter slot it called hidden riches, i like music there, and also i like bonus feature there, where you can win even 1500x your bet. I play 0.5 per bet, but dont be enough lucky, and busted. But i still want to play some more rtg slots, so i decided to made deposit 30$ with 200% offered bonus, so it made me now 90$ balance, and i start with texas tycoon. There i spend much time, and upped my balance to 150$, but that was still many wager, so i just join my next slot ocean dream, nice looking ocean theme slot. There i stuck in bad luck, and leave it with something like 100$ on my balance. Pretty good thing for rtg software, that you can easy watch how much you remain to wager just in cashier, and i still had 2k wager and around 100$ on my balance. Its very very hard. I try any more slots, but there was no luck and i got busted, shame for me. Anyway i had great playtime, and it was nice time of the day for me. I made few more deposits there around few months, but never manager to cashout something, looks like i am damned in this casino, always busted any game i play.
Marks for alladins gold casino:
Software: 7/10 , as i told you in another posts, i am not a fan of RTG
Support: 9/10 nice support provided by club world casinos
Cashouts: i dont know when i finally can cashout something
Bonuses: 10/10 like for all club world casinos
Total: 8.5/10 nice casino, all casinos from club world casino are nice.

reviewed on 02/20/2013

I joined Aladdins Gold about 2 years ago with a helpful perk to keep me entertained for a long period of time. While joining Aladdins Gold casino, a Real Time gaming platform, I signed up through an affiliate to enable me a free $50 no deposit bonus to keep the pool warm during my stay! As I played the $50 no deposit bonus using the provided code on the affiliate website I went on to see the details of the bonus in the cashier. This bonus states that only slots are the only eligible games to contribute to the wagering requirements of 40x! Everything is restricted to play under this bonus except slots! Slots only, nothing else! Should you succeed in making money off of the $50 bonus the maximum for lucky players to cashout from this bonus is limited to $250! Remember that you should sign up through an affiliate link in order for bonuses such as this to take effect otherwise the code will become invalid! In my experience with this casino I found that there are a few video slots that pay out much more than usual. Some of their amazing well paying video slots are Golden Lotus, Count Spectacular, Warlock's Spell, and Paradise Dreams. The best I ever played on is Golden Lotus! It is a 25 paylines video slot that can take up to a huge $125 maximum bet! That fact about seeing a player bet $125 a spin is hard for me to take in (the realisation is staggering) as that is way too much and most importantly too much risk involved to make such a big jump! Unless of course I myself or a different player were rich then this however changes things alot! Most of the wins came from this Chinese themed video slot as there are two features to earn. You can either get the White Lotus feature during which you are given 8 Free spins for landing 3 White Lotus scatters while receiving a mystery multiplier of 3x, 4x or 5x OR the feature that generously struck oil for me is the Chinese garden Feature. In this feature I was presented 4 picks to choose from the 8 Golden Lotuses floating on top of the water each hiding a prize award up to 100 times the triggering bet, or 5, 10, 15 or 20 free games with everything tripled. My picks in order are 5 free games, 10x bet, 5x bet and 15 free games! In total I won $18.75 from the initial 15x total prizes and as for the 20 Free Spins I won $56.80 for my $1.25 triggering bet. To sum up I won $209 from my $50 no deposit bonus. As I realised I did want to go to a maximum of $250 but unfortunately the terrain that stood before me was to dangerous to continue (payouts were gradually becoming sour). I will revisit this fine casino again! The only thing I regret is I won't be able to take advantage of their 200% bonus for 7 days as my account is way over the specified time! A very fine RTG casino to play on whether it be the download version or the flash!!!

reviewed on 01/29/2013

Another RTG casino with another promising sign up bonus (be sure to use the exclusive on this page) that was fun at first but then just blended in with most other RTG casinos. Now I do understand there are ups and downs and wins and losses and nobody wins always but nobody should lose always either, right? The Aladdin theme is kinda pretty as far as their graphics go, and of course if you've ever played RTG games you are familiar with the games at Aladdin's Gold. But, rub that magic lamp and see if the magic genie will give you all the riches you could desire!

It's nice that they offer a flash version so you don't have to download this casino. You don't get as many games, but it might be a good idea if you are just signing up not to download just in case you decide you want to delete later. You won't have to! And you can always go back to the flash version and find your account info easily if you decide later you want to play here some more.

I have heard of some players doing well here, and I think that's great! I think sometimes a player just has more luck at one casino or another, but mine wasn't here. I also have heard they payout well and have good customer service. I hope that's true as it should be for all online casino experiences. Sometimes you just have to get in there and try the casino out even if the reviews aren't all that great. With the free bonuses there is nothing to lose, and with the low wagering requirements they have here at Aladdin's Gold, it's worth a shot to try a deposit if you can afford one.

I'd have to say that this casino is probably in the top 25% of the RTG's that I have joined. A little bit of trouble, but no really unresolved issues, and not too many complaints. If you play here and do well, be sure and let us know by adding your own comments here. It's always good to hear other player's experiences.

reviewed on 01/10/2013

Joined recently and was impressed on the casinos efficiency, i only play slots and am totally disappointed at the payouts I have won numerous free games in various slot games and on only one occasion had I received a payout above $50, ( I play $1 a game) I notice the wild cards that help to make a good payout seem to disappear when you win free games , I did a count of wild cards during normal play and the 10 previous games before I won a set of 10 free games it appeared somewhere on the reels 17 times ( not always a winning combination) during the ten free games it appeared 4 times, I did this for every game I played and only once were the numbers for the free games nearly the same. so I dont know how you set these things but it is obviously set different for free games so you don't win to much during free games which are usually multiplied.

I played another Casino using the Real time Games and payouts were far better. I built my bank up to $5000 a couple of times. However with Aladdin starting with a bank of $100 I have only manged to built it up to around $250 before it has an extremely long run of outs, and takes it back The.reason I stopped playing the other Casino was because there were a problem with that casino, it was notoriously slow in making payments, I waited waited up till 3 months for one of my payments, so I looked for another casino with the same et of games and found Aladdin and the service is pretty good but the game payouts are woeful, manmy times I have put $200 through a game and haven't received a free game at al, and when I do it often only pays around the$10 mark. Guess I will need to look for another Casino that has a better payout rate.

reviewed on 11/30/2012

Aladdin’s Gold Casino is powered by the Real Time Gaming software. Now I never have and never will be a huge fan of the casinos that run this software only because of their reputation especially with withdrawals. It has nothing to do with the games because I actually enjoy playing a number of their slots. The reason why I recently signed up as a new player here is because of the reviews that have already been left below by reliable site members, which overall create a good a impression of the casino.

As promised by Ask Gamblers I entered the free no deposit code and received $30 free, this actually comes with a really low wagering of 20 times too which is good, you only have to play through $600. I played on the instant flash version and I did notice on their web site that when you previewed their slots there were a lot more than there was on the flash so I had no choice but to download their software because there isn’t a massive selection otherwise to chose from. I was glad I did though because I got the opportunity to play some slots I hadn’t been on before like 'Haunted Opera' and 'Big Shot'. I played loads of new ones but these are two that really stuck out as better payers than the other ones. If you are new to games from the Real Time Gaming software and thinking about coming here for a go, I would actually recommend it for a change, its worth trying out their free money for sure. BUT, what I don’t recommend is that you play the slot 'Achilles'!! I have read so many peoples stories where they love this slot and highly recommend it as a 'big pay out' slot, I have played it loads of times and I just don’t get it. I never ever win anything on it, I don’t even know why I bothered going on it this time because I knew I would loose, its just in the back of my mind I remember what I have read and think well it must be good sometimes, but I just end up chasing my losses on it and its what eventually took all my money here. So bit of advice listen to me!!! I’m always right... I’m female we are ALWAYS right !!! :-)

reviewed on 11/24/2012

Well I have arrived at the day to I feel sorry that I did not won in a casino and I have wasted all the bonus money. I am telling you about Aladdin Gold Casino. I found it some 2-3 months ago and because this casino is so special also its the review is a little bit more special.
Initially after the registration I did not received a bonus but when I returned a few days later with a the call to online support and I mentioned the name of the coupon I was very surprised to see that I got a nice bonus of 50 USD. Too bad that I had to play only slots. This casino is so beautiful and so well designed for the passionate player that I think it deserves a place the top 10 list (not top 50) at AskGamblers. May be it did not acquired this place because of too many player complaints received about delays in withdrawals. I can say, I do not care. The casino in a single word is just splendid. The games have so appealing graphics and the gains are so big that I can say this is the first casino in which I tried about 90% of games (even if the table games just for virtual money). And there are a lot of them. Only in the category of the real slots there are at least 100 different games. With the 50 USD bonus I have received I have lost in this casino not hours or days but weeks playing. There is no time limit to meet the wagering requirements and if you play paying 1 cent per line at slots, with the gains these slots offer you have all chances to play the bonus money 40 times as requested. The only thing I'm sorry is that after two weeks and half of playing I was very close to meet the wagering conditions yet I lost all bonus. As I said, I do not know how good is this casino at the withdrawal chapter. For its overall beauty and the high quality of the online support I do recommend it to you.

reviewed on 10/11/2012

I like Aladdins Gold straight off - and that is not just because of the cartoony pictures - well sort of, but its definitely one to go for because their casino wagering requirements are quite low. If you look at the payout percentages and compare it to how much you need to play through there is every single chance that you can run away with some of their money. Of course some people are going to be undisciplined and throw away their winnings, but what I like about aladdin's gold is that you have a real chance to take away the bonus. The games are not half bad either. You get a great selection of progressive slot games to play - there is more risk, but there are also some nice jackpots as well. These are not as big as some other big name casinos, but they are there nonetheless. You can choose from 3 reel to 4 reel, 3 line all the way to 20 line slots. One disadvantage is that you might complain that a lot of the games look the same - but I tend to play the same slots anyway so it does not bother me.
The table games are somewhat restrictive. There are not loads of different varieties of table games. For some reason they really splash out on video poker (never been a fan as I prefer to play poker against people not computers), and there are close to 20 different games. It seems to be a bit of an imbalance, but if you like slots and poker you will love it. Overall I rate this casino 7/10. Their customer service is UK based as well so you know you are talking to someone who speaks your language and is accountable not a call center in some far away country. It may not seem like much, but its my preference.

reviewed on 05/27/2012

Aladdin’s Gold casino is not a part of the Club World Casinos Group (dear AlexMou12:)) and is sole player in this market since the late 2004 as far as I remember! It owes maybe one of the best gambling websites you will ever see across the entire Internet – real beauty and made with an amazing imagination! It is really refreshing to see that someone’s casino owner has decided to invest money in this, because I always found the fact that a casino earns millions each year but has a website, worth a few hundred dollars, as very disturbing! Such details always reveal the philosophy of the casino – to spoil its customer with a good experience or to count on the “hack and slash” tactics!
Anyway, Aladdin’s Gold is one of my favourite RTG powered casinos, not just because of its fantastic website! There you will also find terrific bonuses – both welcome and current either for the admirers of the sticky and not sticky promotions! The support is always on guard and you shall expect to be serviced at a top quality! I played there for an year and never got even a single issue with the support – fast, accurate and polite!
The only little problem with this casino is the withdrawal time, especially the first time you request a cash out! The timeframes are longer than the usual in the business and even an e-wallet payout is processed after more than a week. The good news here is that Aladdin’s Gold casino is one of the few left RTGs that are trying to meet their own deadlines at any cost! Although I didn’t managed to win much there, my gambling diary says that the overall calculation is as follows – 1200$ in deposits and 1270$ in withdrawals, and only the first issued cash out was processed within the maximum given timeframe! All the others were accomplished in short timeframe, which can be considered as above the average RTG finance service!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 04/29/2012

Greetings! I am just have few words about aladdins gold casino, this casino is a part of Club World Casinos group, and i like this group of casinos. They high reputable and always i trust them.
So, i am just registered there with askgamblers.com, download, register, enter coupon code ask30free , and 30$ appears on my balance immideatly. Ok, nice, and i am just start playing. It was rain dance slot, because i like when you get 2 scatter symbovls needed to freespins, they hold and reels respin. It give more chanse to hit free spins. Ok, in rain dance i am grow my balance to 100$, and decide to left it because i always when win something good move to next slot. Next slot was enchanted garden, and i left there with 130$ on my acc. After it i played few more slots like ocean dreams, achiless, mystery, etc. And in final, when my wagering req. was cleared, i had 240$ on my balance. Unfortunately max. cashout is 150$ from this bonus.
Ok, i contacted live chat to ask did i clear bonus, and ask what to do to receive my money. They said standart thing: 1)made verification deposit 2)print , fill, and then scan their verification form 3)send it and my pasport + utility bill to cashier. Ok, all done. After my deposit in casino client appears message that i should phone them to verify some details. Ok, i call, speak with operator, provide all my information, and she told that everything ok. In 24 hours i receive email from thei cashier that my docs approved, and i can cashout. I made cashout and receive money in 24 hours. Thats all.
So, aladdins gold casino, like all casino in club world group are very nice, promos nice, support nice, no problems there. Everything looks excellent and beaty. I love this group of casinos guys, and i highly recommend this to you. You will had great time there. GL!
Alexmou12 for you!

Casino News

View all
July 24, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

The Olympics are just about to begin, and some of our best US-facing online casinos are prepared to celebrate with some of their most generous ...

Read more

March 03, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

Aladdin's Gold Casino, one of our leading US-friendly Real Time Gaming casinos from the Club World Casino group, has just unveiled their newest ...

Read more

February 12, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Australia's Labour government is rapidly earning the unenviable reputation as the the only Western democracy attempting to censor the Internet with ...

Read more