Adameve Casino Website

Adameve Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
5.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.4) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Adameve Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Adameve Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €100 No Deposit Bonus Adameve Casino Bonus code: ASK100
Wager: 90x
600 Free Spins Adameve Casino Bonus code: FREESPINS600
Wager: 80x(d+b)
200 Free Spins Adameve Casino Bonus code: FREESPINS200
Wager: 80x(d+b)
€1000 1st Deposit Bonus Adameve Casino Bonus code: MATCH100
Wager: 20x(d+b)
Exclusive €500 1st Deposit Bonus Adameve Casino Bonus code: ASKBONUS
Wager: 50x
Exclusive €333 No Deposit Bonus Adameve Casino Bonus code: ASKTRUENDBONUS
Wager: 90x
Exclusive $200 1st Deposit Bonus Adameve Casino Bonus code: ASK20
Wager: 20x(d+b)

Adameve Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Adameve Casino Reviews from our community

rabbit38 reviewed On 02/09/2014

Iam astonished how such a predatory casino is still in business, be aware that there are alot of evil Terms burried deep in their T&C, that make sure no player will ever cashout any noteworthy amount of money if he is lucky enough to win.

biemme reviewed On 01/13/2014

After 5 days i have been paid. Their poor customer service didn't helped me to claim the 2nd and 3rd stage of MUSTACHIO promotion (i could cashout until 3 times more). I think that it's possible to be paid, but it's not the best place, specially in the last times (pt increased to 55-80x and roulette count as 20% instead of 25%). The ponzi scheme is falling. Avoid at all multi stage promotions that need livechat help!!! So I think that risking to deposit more than 10-20€ is not a good idea and with these new wagering requirements i prefer other casinos.
And never forget the rule that is possible to cashout only 10x deposit and bets cannot be more than 30% of bonus.

pokersep reviewed On 01/13/2014

Very bad place to play if you like to win, because as long as you lose they are nice and helpfull, but as soon as you win they will try every sneaky trick to avoid paying you. They stole over 2000euro from me because i played roulette with my own money and i didnt used any kind of bonus.

Too bad you "placed straight bets on roulette" and thats irregular betting in adamevecasinos eyes, so goodbye 2000euro....

Stay away!

biemme reviewed On 11/17/2013

Hi, 12 november i claimed a promotion called MUSTACHIO1, with 10€ deposit they gave me 500€ bonus, wagering 40x, max cashout 100€. I've played regularly to admitted games and i've completed the turnover on 15 november. I've asked a withdrawal by skrill (my first withdrawal request). I've sent them an email with my id card too. Live chat is ALWAYS offline. NO REPLY UNTIL NOW (more two days have passed and in the site they say to reply in 24 hours). I've asked by email the MUSTACHIO2 code for free too (as written in their promotion for players that complete the turnover, it's possible to can claim two more promotion for free). Now is 17 november and no reply (ony new promotions..). Withdrawal request are processed in 72 hours as written in their t&c, let's see, today is the third day, but i'm a bit skeptical. Seems a rogue attit have attitude. If you have a contact inside casino please give me, thanks.

bogdangy reviewed On 07/29/2013

I want to tell you about this casino that I consider isnt so good because their bonuses have very high wagering requirements and you cant complete them!When I signed up to this casino,they offered me a no deposit bonus of 50 euro!I started to play and after 2 hours of intense playing I searched the bonus terms and conditions to see the necessary wagering requirements!When I saw the requirements I was really shocked because it was 99 times!So 50x99=4950 euro to wager to be able to withdraw and it is almost impossible!Of course,I resumed my playing and after a couple of minutes I lost the bonus money!
The games they are offering are pretty good,they have card games,table games,scratch games,video poker and slots games like Iron Man,Rocky or Incredible Hulk!You could choose to play these games instant,on your web browser or you could download the casino!I like the downloaded version because it has nice skin and also the games seems to run better!
After the bad experience with the no deposit bonus,I decided to give this casino another chance and make a deposit to see what bonus I will receive!I made a deposit of 30 euro and received 200% bonus but again the wagering requirements were a little bit to high,40 times deposit+bonus,that means 90x40=3600 to wager to request an withdrawal!I didnt managed to complete the requirements,I tried but no luck this time!I will try again this casino when I will have more money,I want to deposit 100 euro to receive the mid-roller bonus,100% up to 500 euro!With 200 euro to play and only 20 times wagering requirements maybe I will win some big money at this casino!Now,I will rate this casino,I will give only an 8 for the bonuses,a 9 for playtech games,8 for the support and 9 for the payment methods!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 07/26/2013

Adameve casino originally has a CTXM software equipped with them that doesn't surprise me too much unlike Real Time Gaming or Microgaming. However on this special occasion once in a while things can start off nicely only because a certain affiliate has brought to my attention a very rich bonus amount that tops anything I've seen before! Now the bonus is overall great to it's stature but one thing that became a problem is what was stalking it. The stalker for this bonus held a challenging 90 times for the $333 no deposit! My chances became dull almost making it nearly void or impossible to achieve. That's $29970 to complete just for $333!?!? An eyesore for my eyes that poked me on each for that stinging sensation or better yet dynamite around myself being tied up with some tight rope with a lever in front of me as I saw a seagull land on it to detonate them mistaking it for a perch....(reenacting the sounds of an explosion) that's what I feel about the wagering requirements! What I wondered is why couldn't Adameve casino incorporate this nice bonus, seeing it's large amount, with the recently added Playtech software? To add more to my repulsion against this bonus after that giant in need of some serious slaying...that's if I can take it down all I can take with me is just $50!?!? That's insulting!!! The least I could expect to withdraw after 5 digit playthroughs are at least $300 or so but $50!? Anyways, with this $333 bonus I placed large bets, spilling them on China MegaWild for $20 bets initially then $40 for when plenty of wilds come forward to enhance my gaming experience and Summer Dream for $30, yes, $30 a spin! $60 bets were too much and alongside my bets came a win for about $300+ on one spin with the Megawild in the centre accompanied with a few more wilds and 5 high lady symbols but as this was within the wagering requirements it didn't matter because the WR that came with my bonus is the killer of all winnings & emotions! I would get a different impression if these were my own funds instead of the bonus. In conclusion the bonus withered completely like an unattended vegetable plant that required liquids, air & heat to survive. Support wasn't there and became offline but be as it may I didn't need them. Much needed to be learned from this casino now that Playtech has brought more "NEW cards" to the able. This time I will make a $60 deposit on Adameve and see what outcome lies within my lingering bets! For the bonus and my experience I would rate them as a 6 out of 10! Maybe Adameve casino can receive a 9 out of 10 IF they quadruple my deposit in my future cashout ;)

CrazyGambler reviewed On 07/20/2013

I tried AE casino since they had a new player no deposit bonus. On the first look, the UI looked very dull and unimaginative, seemed very old school. The plus side of this is how ever the user has access to all the data directly in one place, be it bonuses, Wagers made etc. I hate it when I have to ask the support team every time if i wanted to know my wagers and if I have cleared my WR. The casino has a decent amount of slots, with addition of playtech games, a lot more glamour has been added to the casino.

I will remember AE casino for one reason and that's I completed a 99x WR. One fine days the people over AE decided to give everybody a no deposit bonus of 7 with 99x WR. Being an enthusiast, (or what ever you call it) I gave it a try. I have only played about 10 different games in this casino. I opened the "summer dreams slots" and would you believe it, I completed the WR with well over a $100 in the account in less than 2 hours. To my disappointment, the max cash-out in this promotion was the initial free-be of $7. Well, what can you say when its free. I lost that $7 in less than 7 seconds playing the same game, How ironic.

One of the best things about AE is their promotions. They always have something around the corner. They are very generous, offering free spins every other weeks and plenty of no deposit bonuses. Recently they had a carnival week packed with goodies and it was a lot of fun. They offer both instant play and downloadable software. Their customer support is at par, but could improve.

This casino offers a lot of promise, but its still to soon to tell if it will be a big hit. There a a lot of areas where the casino can make improvements with UI being the primary concern. The T&C here were clear enough for me, but their bonuses have a variety of T&C and not all no deposit bonuses have the same T&C. So always spend some time reading it, since it will save you a lot of hassle . I have had some nice experiences here at the casino, but it still hasn't given me the confidence to invest in it just yet.

I am rooting for AE and will key an eye out for them. I would rate this casino at 7.0

bigdk88 reviewed On 07/06/2013

I Joined Adam&Eve well over a year ago now possibly nearer 2 years ago. On my first free chip I made the wagering played on a video slot called China Megawild what you need to know about this slot is it is extremely high variance it will take ages to hit big but when it does you won't believe your eyes I hit 5 pelicans at 20p coin x 3lines got just over £100. That doesn't sound much but as I was only playing 3 lines it is a pretty good return and even more so when you know I started at 3x5 and gradually built up my balance. In the end after clearing my wagering of 2 grand or so I cashed out £25 not alot but it was for nothing.

The next time I played here was just this year I took a long break from playing these slots due to the discovery of netent(awesome software first slot I played was Secret Code @ Paf) anyway back to Adam and eve upon playing a free chip of 777 recently I played on Farm slot I used to think this game was average but its far from it if you plug away for a while it pays out really big! At one point during wagering of my free 777 I hit 4 strawberries worth 3grand it was spread across 3 lines aa £1 per line so thats 2,500x for the 5 strawberries and 250 each respectively for the other way which is 3 strawberries and 100x my total bet of 30quid. This wasn't the only big hit I got this slot went ape it kept giving huge wins of over a grand and close to a grand loads of times! Thorougly recommend this slot! and you get cashback when you collect the fruit and vegetables needed for the field.

Adam and Eve may not have a massive selection of great slot games but the fact there are a few gems and a good catalogue of playtech slots to try out also a variety of casino games like Video Poker,Roulette,Multi Hand poker and Bacarrat.

Adam and eve reply to all my emails in record time and explain very clearly about bonuses and promotions. They also host great tournaments one of which I did pretty good in but played for too long and lost but that was my own fault not the casinos.

In Summary I'd recommend this site to a friend as I said has hidden gems and a good catalogue of playtech.

PRos and CoNs

PRos

Wide Variety of casino games

Great slots China Megawild and Farm slot also Playtech Slots

Regular deposit and no deposit bonuses

Regular tourneys

Fast payouts

Great customer care team

CoNs

Some of the no deposit chips have mammoth sized wagering to complete.

Barely any good slots from there own software Gamesos software in my opinion only like the 2 I mentioned above

Some of the chips are pointless as its such a low cashout at the end of wagering Ie the €77 free chip you wager 77x and only win €7 on completion!

Adam and Eve gets 7/10 Some hidden gems but could have better conditions on free chips and better returns on some of there other games os slots

BIGDK88 ;)

szirtisas reviewed On 06/10/2013

Hello my next review from Adameve Casino:
I saw a lot of advertisement they offer some kind of promo codes to their new players to try their casino risk free.
I read some complaint from them before I register and I saw I need to be carefully with them and read all the terms and conditions before I starting to play. I check their homepage but I didn’t found the no deposit terms and conditions so I downloaded their software because I was curious their games.
I registered to the instant play version because when I want to install the software I get a black error window. So I register trough the instant play version I fill my personal details and entered the special no deposit code what I get at the askgambler.com forum.
The bonus details was 90x wagering requirements of any kind of games.
I successfully claimed the no deposit bonus and I get my money instantly but I can’t able to play with this bonus at the playtech machines (my balance was 0 when I try to play at the marvel hackpot machines but when I opened another machines {non progressives} my balance was 10, so you don’t able to play any games).
I opened the vampire slayer slot and started to play with the minimum bet (0,30 cent).
The slot design not was the best, I started my spins without I checked the play table.
I spin some then I get the bonus game, if the 3 vampire slayer scatter appears you able to choose 3 from 5 coffin, I thought I can won from it but not I only get 2 dollar from the bonus game.
After a few spin I get the 5 free spins (if you get 3 or more bag you can spin free)
But I didn’t won some valuable. I stayed at this machine and play down my whole balance.
I don’t know the pay outs are how going on but I like their casino, it seems friendly and trustfully.
Thank you!

Icymod reviewed On 04/26/2013

Adameve Casino gave me the opportunity to try out a Free Chip. Although I decided to wait on something bigger than just $25 to start. So I waited for a couple of months only to find an even bigger no deposit bonus. That saying is true," Good things come to those who wait!". Thanks to Latestcasinobonuses I am able to take up $333 that came with a 30x wagering requirement. Now that idea landed a big $9990 wagering before I can make cashouts but at the time this was more of a challenge then a let down. I would provide you all with a link but unfortunately AskGamblers would not allow me nor will this offer be available anymore. It stopped at July 31 of last year. What I was informed of first is the cashout was at $5 but since they required a minimum deposit of $10 the cashout rose the limit of $5 to a maximum $100. All I can say is the full $9990 lasted for 11 days because I played on Adameve like a light switch. On for when I felt lucky, hitting expected amounts and off when my luck turned bad immediately (seeing a string of losses). It was a give and take moderation process with about less than 2 hours everytime I tried my luck with the $150 bonus. Archipelago, Freaky Gym Slots, China Megawild, Party Night, Freaky Fruit Slots and Summer Dream made it quite easy for me. I just like how some slots tend to leave players on neutral/status quo when under a bonus. It allows wagering requirements to be wasted without lowering cash at a significant rate. Mystic Slots and Aztek Slots were not giving me the respect I deserve. When all my wagering was completely erased from my account I finally made a $10 minimum deposit to gain an $80 withdrawal. Sure, the cashout limit was set at $100 but it seems when I chased an additional $10 when I had $90 to make a full cashout I ended up losing $10 leaving me with $80.

In the past, I knew of 4 affiliate websites/forums that provided me with good information about this casino, Casinomeister, Casinobonus2, Latestcasinobonuses and Nodepositforum. But now at the present I know a lot more adding AskGamblers to the list. There are a few more but right now my mind is a little foggy from remembering them. It is great to have these sites on the internet because they are like guidance counselors or specifically just a guide to help give information to players about the online casinos, their wagering requirements and their bonuses. This for me meant no more traps and tricks from rogued casinos, like a fly flying into an electric trap (lamp, Net etc.) but of course seeing the past without any help from these reputable affiliates/forums cannot undo what I have lost from Rogued and scamming casinos...Time and money spent altogether. Overall this casino deserves a 6.5 out of 10!

Irine reviewed On 04/10/2013

Do You want to dive into the fabulous world of online gambling? If yes, then You have come to the right place this casino adameve is Atlantic City, Macau, Las-Vegas that sounds wonderful isn't it :) You can experience the same thrill by sitting comfortably at Your couch at home, just by visiting AdameveCasino. Based on what i experienced here the players can find any type of entertainment he prefers and also i find wide selection and variety of high quality casino games, including games with 3D animations, well known casino games such as blackjack and roulette, but i focus to their several types of multi-line Video Poker games, 3D Slots like Polar Tale, Farm Slots and Freaky Fruits Slots, Then i deposited 30$ to try their video slot that they offer and also i claimed their deposit bonus 200$ + deposit 30 times 20= 5000$ and rejected the no deposit offered. I play the game called totem quest a 25 line video slot that had a featured bonus, 3 kinds of bonus games depending on how in what images you hit like game number is catch the gem bonus game started when the three or more indian bag are on the activated line and the second is the game flying tiles get atleast 3 bomb to the activated line and the last that i Hit Wohoooo :) the Trip to the world because i hit the 3 totem quest symbols on the active line. This is the story on how i hit this symbol gash... I feel like i am hypnotize by this video slot when i am saw it lol, the eyes of the totem quest symbol command me to play that game rofl... then i bet an amount of 3.00 max line of 25 and for the first 20 spins i hit this bonus game called "Trip to the Worlds".
When i finished playing that game i won a 36$ and it's okay but i thought i can get a huge money from that bonus so i decided to talk to their support and tell whats the update about wagering and she/he tell me that i need to wager 4389.8$ to cash out anyway i needed the patience to achieve that requirements and being greedy can't help me anyway so i play my credits and wagered until i achieved this and the total of my credits remained is 278.1 if iv'e not been mistaken and i made a cash out submit documents processed about 3 days then i claimed it via my neteller account. i recommended this casino to all of you guys it is interesting to play here don't be greedy so that you can't lose your money i rated this 8/10 this casino are the one of my 10 favorite casinos ranked 10 :)

se823 reviewed On 03/14/2013

bonus code freemoney10

gordontan reviewed On 02/21/2013

From what i think is that, Adameve Casino is quite special in terms of its wagering requirement for no deposit required bonus . I comment about its wagering requirement is because of whenever no deposit required bonuses are given to new joiners, the wagering has a bit weird.For example, the no deposit required bonus that i have applied is 150 GBP and the wagering is merely 30 times,which means I ONLY need to wager 30 times of 150 GBP then i can claim the bonus into real balance,up to the maximum cashout allowed which is similar to all online casino sites,NORMALLY it should be in this way.150 GBPX30 times=4500GBP, as long as i have successfully wagered all the bonus given,I can get the real balance,REASONABLY I SHOULD DIRECTLY GET THE 100 MAX CASHOUT ONCE I HAVE WAGERED ALL THE 4500 GBP,but its bonus system has something special which is the CONVERSION RATE SYSTEM, THUS, MY REAL BALANCE OBTAINED is not 100GBP after my wagering of 4500 GBP, but merely 5 GBP...... can you imagine it ?after hard wagering of 4500 GBP,i cant get 100 max cashout immediately but merely 5 GBP... then i consult the operator of joyland casino, she explained to me that 5 GBP is for real balance,and i can roll it to maximum 100 GBP cashout..... haha.. guys.. you think it is easy to turn 5 GBP into 100 GBP..unless you are very lucky.. 5GBP equivalent to 5 tokens is very hard to turn it into big amount.

The good thing about Adameve casino no deposit required bonus is that BONUS CAN BE CLAIMED many times as long as the bonus is not identical,which means different types of bonus.Inevitably, this is good to roll your bonus in to real balance without really risking your own capital .Only 10 GBP is needed to cashout maximum 100GBP.

However, I can tell you .. it is hard.. bonus can be claimed many times.. yes.. but converting it into real balance with HIGH CONVERSION IMPOSED IS VERY DIFFICULT TO MAKE YOU HAVE A CASHOUT OF 100 GBP..I experienced this.. 150GBP bonus,4500 wagering ..after i have wagered 60 percent of 4500 GBP by playing NEW YORK GANG SLOT .. it is hard to wager the rest anymore.. maybe my luck is not good afterward.,,eventually cant even finished wagering the rest 40 percent of 4500GBP... dont even talk about the real balance of 5 GBP.. it is very hard to get its 5 GBP...the conversion rate is 30 times,150 GBP/30 times= 5 GBP real balance, so not 100 GBP directly.. honestly telling you here.. if you can turn the 5 GBP into 100GBP.. you are a lucky boy..unless you dont greed, you just bank in the 10 GBP to cash out the 5 GBP.. then you can earn.. or else, i can say you are highly probable to lose all the 5GBP hard wagered real balance, it is definitely not easy to make it until 100 GBP.By playing slot.. if your first round ,you got winning hand.. then your 5 GBP will be bigger... if other wise, your real balance will vanish into thin air..

anyway.. you can get a try of its NEW YORK GANGS Slot... very nice ..its bonus play can be divided into two different version.. but it is quite hard to get its bonus round.^^ you can try this...very nice for enjoyment

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

From my experience at Adam Eve poker site i hoped to have a good time on their casino site as well.At first i thought it was a Micro gaming but i Was surprised to find out it was ctxm powered casino.During the time i registered with adameve casino i was not lover of any slot games,my main preoccupation in casinos was Texas holdem bonus,black jack,war and caribbean poker.I decided not to download software and check first flash version to see how i like it.Since there are a lot no deposit bonus promos for adameve casino i decided to take advantage of one off them.It was free ten euro with play trough off 90 :O.Oh my god to make 900 play trough with balance off ten euro that is one good idea for movie sequel Mission Impossible.Since there is no way to earn real cash from this bonus i opened my card games section and was surprised how many different poker games and card games in general they had.I started with black jack and won some cash but Casino holdem skinned me alive.After a long thinking i decided not to make a deposit here,because i was not quite satisfied with bonuses play trough requirements and i did not wanted to play only deposited money.Off course i thought every bonus was 90 time play trough but later on i found out that was the case only with no deposit offer.Since that i was planing to make my first deposit at adameve but somehow it always slips when i have cash.I am satisfied with their games and webdesign,payment options are also ok.The only negative side to this casino was too big play trough on no deposit bonus and the fact that they have bad advertising strategy.I like many others were offered to spam for bonus money for this casino.They did not said spam but that was the same thing i was supposed to share their link around social networks and forums with few sentences about how good their casino is.I declined that because i don't like that kind off advertizing.Other than that all was well and i can rate this casino 8/10

scyan reviewed On 11/27/2012

It’s been quite a while since I last wrote a review about AdamEve casino. Considering that it is one of my favourite CTXM software platforms. I decided to write another review.

First thing is first. I am a slot lover. I love slots, slots and more slots. If I could, I would play and play and play until I have square eyes. One thing I definitely love about this casino is there awesome graphics on their slot games.

You have Freaky Slots such Freaky Wild West, Freaky Gym, Freaky fruits and there’s some other really other nice ones for everyone’s taste in slots.

What I do really do enjoy about AdamEve are their promotions. Once upon a time when they still offered tournaments you could answer questions about their slot symbols on the FB page and you would be sent you own tournament chip to enter whichever tournament was held during that week. Unfortunately they do not offer tournaments anymore. If I could create a poll to bring back their tournaments, I would.

I have also enjoy the fact that AdamEve DO NOT have NO 2 free chips in a row policy. We all know how hard it is to make a playthrough on some of those free chips. Never mind, some casinos that don’t monitor the free chip policy. Those casinos drive me NUTS! Especially when I was a seriously “green, green” online casino player and didn’t know better.

One promotion that I really enjoy that’s offered is the No deposit promotion. Which is the “tell about” promotion. You tell about AdamEve send the link and you get a chip for 100 to play with. Since I’m a twitter addict! I am happy to share that.

I managed to land such a five of a kind on Battleground Slots with some wilds on a 3.00 bet it gave me 62.20. After changing over to Farm Slots in my first spin I landed 5 bonus round moles. Never seen that before. In the end - I ended up losing it all. This was only because I was foolish and changed my bet to a higher denomination. BAAAhumbug!

Nanduzz reviewed On 11/15/2012

The best casino I have ever visited. Payment 1 day only! Beautiful graphics, a lobby tailor-made for the player! Very good!

TheBigE reviewed On 11/07/2012

I played the 150 no deposit bonus and wagered the requirments needed and got the 50 euros. Then I thought I play some ore and got 250 euros in my balance (real money) Well I wanted to withdraw this and they said the max cashout for no deposit winings is 200 euros. I sent the documents and I got mu 200e pretty fast (one day) few e-mails sent and they answered quickly and everything went ok.

The Casino is good and it´s different that I usually I play (paytech , NetEnt) and games are good and graphics also fine. I can recommend this casino to all no doubt.

****

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/06/2012

Adameve Casino is powered by the CTXM software package, now this is not one I am very familiar with at all but I am always up for trying something different and would definitely recommend giving it a go to anyone who enjoys online gambling.

I signed up a while back now and received £75 free no deposit required. As far as I have seen with this casino they are forever offering massive no deposit offers but they obviously come with huge a wagering requirement which is understandable. The wagering requirement at the time for this offer was 99 times! The good thing about this though is that all games within their casino are valid play and you can monitor how much you have wagered in your account without having to contact their Live Help department all the time. All their no deposit offers come with a maximum cash out but I believe it differs depending on the offer you have been given. If you go to the ‘lobby’ and redeem coupon it clearly states there what the wagering requirements and max cash outs are. Also new coupons appear all the time for you to claim and try out. A minimum deposit is also required.

One of my favourite games here is called archipelago slots. It is a 25 line slot and you can place a minimum bet per line of 1p. It has a bonus game, free spins and expanding wilds. As I had so much in my bankroll to start off with I decided to play £1.25 a spin so it was 5p per line. I was having single spins coming to over £100+ if you’re playing at this level and getting those expanding wilds on the win lines then it becomes very profitable. I didn’t manage to meet the wagering requirement but haven’t redeemed numerous coupons here and enjoyed my time here. I haven’t made a deposit here yet but will do some time in the future.

ghostrider2017 reviewed On 10/29/2012

You can use a really nice bonus on this casino ... if you post a link anywhere to the casino you can get 100$ free!!!
More info here https://www.adamevecasino.com/

binthuys reviewed On 10/16/2012

Am I doing something wrong??
Thought I give it a try at this casino.
When I try the downloadversion my anti virus programm warns me for a dangerous virus..
When I use the instant play version then my way of depositing , Moneybookers, does not work, when I click on Skrill at the cashier dept nothing happens.
Is it about time I visit a doc to let him check my brains or what .

goldenmember reviewed On 10/13/2012

I have never heard of adameve casino, but they had a decent no deposit offer and I thought I would give it a go to see what they were like. The no deposit does need a 80x playthrough and with $150 free money then you are talking about 1200 games of $10 a go. I thought I would give it a go on the blackjack table but of course with those odds (standard 4% edge on a casino table) then you are likely to lose a lot of your deposit. The blackjack table is nicely designed, and the lobby easy to get access to. The graphics and sounds add to the game although the voices are a little annoying you can get used to them. When I started to play I noted how many times the dealer seemed to get blackjack. This was slightly annoying in about 200 games plus, I must have hit blackjack about 3 x whereas the dealer repeatedly got blackjack - about 12-15 times. This of course could have been down to luck, but I also noted that I started to only hit blackjack when my bonus deposit was near $0. This of course could have been coincidence, but it seemed too strange. I would certainly wonder if others experienced the same with this casino - good cards being pulled out when you started winning, then the dealer hitting runs of 21s for 5 deals in a row. Anyway, I am impressed enough with the layout, but I am still unsure of the fairness of the games, and I am not here to push it. Overall I would give the casino another go if they offer a bonus but I am slightly wary of my bad fortune with them.

lowryda23 reviewed On 10/10/2012

VERY GOOD CASINO

I made a deposit of 25€ , receive 500% bonus and wager it in about 2-3 hours .. total cash 1000€ .. in 3 days the money was in my moneybookers !

THANK YOU

I will play again here

Lowryda23

scyan reviewed On 09/14/2012

This casino is most definitely up there on my TOP TEN of favourite casinos. I absolutely love CTXM software. The graphics are fantastic. :)

ADAMEVE have some really awesome promos as well a no deposit & deposit bonuses. While playing a bonus you can check you rollover in the Lobby without having to quit out of the game you are playing.
Some of the slots have FREAKY POT bonuses which you accumulate while spinning. Some of my favourites would be Farm Slots (very clever garden that accumulates a POT amount.)

I managed to convince most of my family to play, including my sister and brother etc. They were absolutely hooked with the different themes on the different slots and I would have to fight them of my machine (haha). It’s all good though. All in the name of good fun.

I have read some reviews where players seem to be dishearten, with the real money amount left with after making a playthrough. But if you are patient enough and do make a playthrough. Don’t give up – you could successfully cashout.

I unfortunately have not made a big win yet. But I am aware of the withdrawals being quite fast after you send through the required documentation. The staff at AdamEve are pretty fast and very friendly.

What I do really like about this casino. Is that you can play as many free chips in a row as u like. This is not the norm with a lot of RTG casinos. Which would makes this one of my absolute favs on my top ten list of favourite casinos.

The only other thing I would wish for is?
That they would bring back their weekly tournaments, which they would have once a week. But it was also a blast with the “re-buy” options. It took me a while to figure out that whole procedure.

Otherwise I would most definitely recommend this casino. If I ever win a huge, massive jackpot I would like to maybe have a casino with the same software.

But – the big but is, that this is only wishful thinking!

ValDes reviewed On 09/07/2012

The reason to join the Adameve casino was the exclusive no deposit bonus, I have found here, at the AskGamblers forum. And frankly, it was a big fun, even though I didn’t manage to win. As a whole I was quite pleased my Adameve casino stay, but there are some tiny details, they can probably avoid, like the usage of very complicated bonus terms and conditions. I’m proud to call myself a highly experienced gambler, but even for me, understanding how their bonuses and promotions actually work, was not an easy task at all! Most of their bonuses are in fact two -stage bonuses with pretty weird terms, like the this one here, given as an exclusive no deposit offer – 100 free, which you have to wager 30 times, and if you manage to accomplish that, only 5 credits are moved to your real balance, and after that you can play as much as you want with those 5 credits, but you can withdraw up to 100 credits maximum?! I’m not complaining at all, since this is a really no deposit bonus, but wasn’t it much easier to use on of the well known no deposit schemes with small amount of free chips, instead of showing some fake generosity, which actually consists of only 5 credits afterwards! Not hard to imagine, that I never used any bonuses in that casino after that and preferred to rely on mu own funds, which on the hand, decreased my playtime significantly! Perhaps this is the main reason, why I have never managed to win amount, decent enough for requesting a withdrawal (in my standards it is around $50-100 at least). But despite all this I’m still in love with some of the CTXM slots, like New York Gangs, Freaky Wild West and Archipelago! Unfortunately, I cannot say much about the most important part of any online casino – the payout part, since I never cashed out, but from I have read in their website, they seem to be offering their customers pretty decent and compatible timeframes!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 5/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 1/10

Overall: Good online casino with weird bonus terms!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

valentin68 reviewed On 08/22/2012

I was for the first time introduced to the AdamEve casino about 4 months ago. At that time I planned to gamble in all casinos that offer a no deposit bonus type, that are listed on the website AskGamblers and I was attracted by the 100 USD bonus offered by this casino. Of course because of the lack of time I played only in very few casinos from the above metionated list but as concerns the AdamEve casino I think I have played long enough and I also invested enough to form an opinion and present it to you below. Of course, as I said before in another of my reviews here, each casino has its strengths and weaknesses but as regards the AdamEve casino my opinion is not a very positive one.
Joining casino was very easy and without problem. Only data strictly needed is to be filled in and you can choose any username you want, unlike many casinos where the username is artificially generated and hard to remember. After joining, I had a pleasant surprise to see that there are about 3 offers of no deposit bonuses and I enjoyed when thinking at the possible gain. The casino has a special page dedicated to the description of all bonuses offered and wagering requirements. But my joy was quickly cut off when I found that there is a bonus balance and a real money balance and only 5 USD can be transferred to the real balance and therefore withdrawn after meeting the wagering requirements. This is a big minus. Moreover bonuses were not credited immediately to my account after entering the properly code and I had to wait about a day to have them credited. I still decided to go and try to meet the wagering requirements. I was particularly impressed by the number of games offered by the casino but I could not overcome the poor quality of the table games. For example at roulette I found it very difficult to track the outgoing numbers because of the low resolution of the wheel. A good word yet on roulette is that there is the possibility of very small bets of 0.1 USD. So that the first game that I chose was roulette. After I spent about 50 dollars from the initial bonus of 100 dollars I started playing at the slots. Their graphics is much better and here I started to win from time to time. I have played especially Farm Slot, which gave me the greatest wins. But eventually I lost all the bonus money.
And finally one last big minus of this casino. Any modern casino should have a minimum of online support. Here this is lacking most of the time (available only by messages sent offline) and the rest of help is available throgh a few telephone numbers and an e-mail address found on the contact page.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2012

Well Adameve casino goes into my books as another very, very spammer casino. And I really mean this, as you can see even in these reviews there is somebody that it is spamming. After getting tons and I really mean tons of emails with their promotions, once again being lead by their offers I decided to try the casino. As always when I join casinos only from my spam folder I am being very cautious so I checked their terms and conditions to see at least if I am accepted at this casino and which are their rules. After checking and everything was ok I decided to open a new account and to play a few euros. Actually I was really impressed about their website, looks very professional and really well done. Huge button with live support on the left of the page which in my opinion its an advantage. One disadvantage was that when I tried to change the language I saw that they only have Russian and English. I hate Russian casinos; I had only bad experience with them so I always try not to play at Russian casinos. Despite these I really liked their interface so I did deposit after all. Nothing important to say about the games and as the most of the times I lost all the money so I cannot pronounce how the withdrawal procedures work. Overall you might want to try this casino as it seems professional but I suggest you to get some more infos if available how the withdrawal works and if they actually pay your wining. As a last thing to mention I would really want to inform some executives from this casino to change their spamming/commercial policy since it doesn’t attract new customers at all by having such a “rogue casino” attitude.

scyan reviewed On 06/25/2012

Hi All....

If you like CTXM software and looking for a nice No Deposit Coupon. You really must play AdamEve Casino.

They have awesome promos such as the "Tell About AdamEve" promo
Which they have running at the moment...

All you have to do is tell about adameve casino on fb, twitter or forum.

Send the link to marketing@adamevecasino.com

----- Check you email that you have registered with the casino. & there will be your very own No Dep Code.

:)

scyan reviewed On 06/21/2012

AdamEve casino Facebook page rocks!

It keeps you up to date with all their competitions and promos....

Sometimes you even receive a free tourney ticket when u post comments on their FB page.

I am still trying to figure out how to re-use some coupons that can be used "1 out of 5 allowed"

But Im sure I'll figure it out.

Give it a try CTXM software is really nice - awesome graphics!!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/14/2012

Hi. I played adamevepoker, about few months ago. And this casino i think is very good, because on russian biggest forum you can find their representative, and even manager of poker room. So, i decided to play casino a bit, and deposit 20$. Actually , i did it because i like CTXM software, and their slots. I clear nodeposits with this soft, so i deposit 20, and start playing with 40.
I played summer dream slot, its a bit boring, but i played winter, and summer dream was really summer dream, i spin about 100 times, and leave slot with 55$ on my balance, and then go to cleopatra treasure. Its a funny slot, and because every few spins when you got 3 symbols, you should choose one of this. In one lay good prize, in one a low prize, and in one a snake(nothing :P). So i played about one hour in this slot, and my balance became 20$. Then i go to ChinaMegaWild slot machine. Megawild its called because when wild dragon come to 3 reel, it become megawild. This slot didnt have any bonus game or free spins, but when China girl come to payline, it double the win of this payline(if you hit something obv). So i played there with 1.50$ spin about 30 mins, then i made a big hit of around 150$, and decided to bet 3$ per spin :facepalm: .Obviously it was a great mistake, and i lost all my money in 20 or 30 mins. Unfortunately :(
So, tottaly, i very like their software. I also made cashouts from poker, and its normal speeded. Wagering req. for deposit bonuses pretty good(only 18x), but for non-deposit its really big(90x omg). Anyway, you can play this casino without any problems, and had a good time and have fun! Recommend it to players!
One more by alexmou12!

scyan reviewed On 04/13/2012

Hey Tournament Lovers!

Have you tries the AdamEve Weekly tournaments yet? You can get free coupons on their FB page to participate and you have an option to re-buy - which means you get more than 1 chance!

Tournaments run for about a week. ---- which means you can go back into your user and continue where you left off!

Love it!!!!!!

:)

scyan reviewed On 04/03/2012

Has anyone tried the "Tell About AdamEve" Promo yet??

Tell about AdamEve Casino - Send the link to marketing@adamevecasino.com
Before you know it you will have a special No Deposit Code in your inbox.

Tournaments run for about a week. They fun.. So if you enjoy tournaments give it a try!

Still loving Adameve casino more and more every day :)

scyan reviewed On 03/28/2012

I forgot to add that it would be great if they would have ZAR currency.
@ the current exchange rate --- my Adameve casino account is in GBP..
By the time I transfer from my savings account to my ewallet --- well.
you can guess it ------with the exchange rate its only a few pounds,..

;)

scyan reviewed On 03/28/2012

I absolutely love this casino. Its in my TOP TEN at number 2.
I just wish I could figure how how all these other players get those free tournament coupons.
I've only ever had the 1 or 2 which Ive accidentally stumbled across while reading a post from an Adameve promoter...
I

sirin reviewed On 12/21/2011

I like Adameve's tournaments. They provide a free coupon for every new tourney. Re-entry and buy-in cost just 0.1 Euro. I have won from 5 to 25 USD several times and then cashed out made 40 USD with no problem.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Adameve Casino is a CTXM-powered online casino that hails itself as the "Gensis of Online Casino". Its website features an easy-to-use and tempting interface, playfully referencing the biblical story of Adam and Eve. The casino received its Curacao license in 2010. Unfortunately, players from the USA and France are not permitted to play at Adameve Casino.

Games

Gamblers won't get bored with Adameve Casino's extensive list of slot games. Since the games are powered by CTXM, they feature quality animations and unique paytables. Popular favourites include the decadent Party Night Slots, the aquatic Atlantis Dive, and the enchanting Mystic Slots. Whether you like full-blown video slots or simple three-reel slots, Adameve Casino has something for all.

Table games players can also choose from Adameve Casino's large library. Players can play three different variants of roulette and six variants of blackjack. Additionally, Adameve Casino offers craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, Card Wars, baccarat, and many others. Adameve Casino, without a doubt, has one of the largest table game selections around.

Video poker players can enjoy playing single- and multi-hand variants of several popular and off-the-wall variations. From Jacks or Better to Coliseum Poker, Adameve Casino's video poker games will keep you drawing. With a wide selection of scratch and speciality games to top it off, we are quite satisfied with Adameve Casino's game library.

Support

Players need to know that they can get the assistance they need when they need it. Adameve Casino makes this a priority. Players can get in touch with them 24/7 through their live chat. Additionally, inquiries can be sent via their e-mail address. Adameve Casino does a fine job at making their support team accessible. We have been pleased with the quality of the assistance, as well.

Security and Fairness

With the increasing threat of viruses and hackers, Adameve Casino has enacted measures to keep their players safe. They use 256-bit SSL encryption for all confidential transmissions of data. By doing this, they completely remove the risk of you losing your financial information to strangers on the Web.

Unfortunately, Adameve Casino does not appear to have any fairness guarantees on its website. Since they use CTXM software instead of proprietary games, though, it is pretty safe to assume that the games are genuinely fair.

Pros

  • Large selection of all kinds of CTXM games
  • 24/7 support accessible via live chat or e-mail
  • 256-bit SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US or French players
  • No third-party audits of game fairness

Details

Official Website: www.adamevecasino.com

Languages: English, Russian

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, QIWI, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Israel, Denmark, Hong Kong, Cyprus, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Spain, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Software: GamesOS/CTXM

Established: 2010

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 euros per week for players, who withdraw amounts 5 times or greater than their lifetime deposits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Adameve Casino

Owner: Triumph Entertainment Enterprises Ltd

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: Adameve Partners

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites