Adameve Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Adameve Casino is a CTXM-powered online casino that hails itself as the "Gensis of Online Casino". Its website features an easy-to-use and tempting interface, playfully referencing the biblical story of Adam and Eve. The casino received its Curacao license in 2010. Unfortunately, players from the USA and France are not permitted to play at Adameve Casino.

Games

Gamblers won't get bored with Adameve Casino's extensive list of slot games. Since the games are powered by CTXM, they feature quality animations and unique paytables. Popular favourites include the decadent Party Night Slots, the aquatic Atlantis Dive, and the enchanting Mystic Slots. Whether you like full-blown video slots or simple three-reel slots, Adameve Casino has something for all.

Table games players can also choose from Adameve Casino's large library. Players can play three different variants of roulette and six variants of blackjack. Additionally, Adameve Casino offers craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, Card Wars, baccarat, and many others. Adameve Casino, without a doubt, has one of the largest table game selections around.

Video poker players can enjoy playing single- and multi-hand variants of several popular and off-the-wall variations. From Jacks or Better to Coliseum Poker, Adameve Casino's video poker games will keep you drawing. With a wide selection of scratch and speciality games to top it off, we are quite satisfied with Adameve Casino's game library.

Support

Players need to know that they can get the assistance they need when they need it. Adameve Casino makes this a priority. Players can get in touch with them 24/7 through their live chat. Additionally, inquiries can be sent via their e-mail address. Adameve Casino does a fine job at making their support team accessible. We have been pleased with the quality of the assistance, as well.

Security and Fairness

With the increasing threat of viruses and hackers, Adameve Casino has enacted measures to keep their players safe. They use 256-bit SSL encryption for all confidential transmissions of data. By doing this, they completely remove the risk of you losing your financial information to strangers on the Web.

Unfortunately, Adameve Casino does not appear to have any fairness guarantees on its website. Since they use CTXM software instead of proprietary games, though, it is pretty safe to assume that the games are genuinely fair.

Bonus codes

View all

ASKEASTER

88
Free Spins
Get Bonus

Adameve Casino is a CTXM-powered online casino that hails itself as the "Gensis of Online Casino". Its website features an easy-to-use and tempting interface, playfully referencing the biblical story ...

ASK100

100
Free Spins
Get Bonus

Adameve Casino is a CTXM-powered online casino that hails itself as the "Gensis of Online Casino". Its website features an easy-to-use and tempting interface, playfully referencing the biblical story ...

MATCH100

1000
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Adameve Casino is a CTXM-powered online casino that hails itself as the "Gensis of Online Casino". Its website features an easy-to-use and tempting interface, playfully referencing the biblical story ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Adameve Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 week
Average Response
5 months
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

I write you regarding my account at adameve casino, my username is pokersep.The story is short, but very alarming as they are stealing my winnings of 2000euro with extrem dodgy methods.I made Neteller ...

The situation is as follows:- I claimed the bonus; - lost the money - balance was zero; - deposited my own money; - won the money'Casino is saying, that the money which I won, is not real, because I ...

Players reviews

blondie reviewed on 04/23/2014

Hi askgabmlers! My next review is going to be about Adam Eve casino. I'm not even sure how I ended up there, I guess I was downloading something and their advertisement came up on my laptop screen. I wanted to see what askgamblers have to say about this casino and there hasn't been any new review this year so I hope this is gonna be a fresh experience and hopefully, helpful to someone.
They have a few promotions but the best fit for me was the "Welcome" bonus promotion which meant I got 50 Eur bonus without depositing anything with wager x88, to get a sight at their casino,I think it's great, as they have many bad reviews. The signing up took only few minutes and my welcome bonus was added to my account immediately. They also provide you with the opportunity to instaplay or download their app. I saw that they have playtech games but I decided to use my bonus on bj and roulette, because for my eye, the design wasn't interesting and good looking at all. I think this is the first casino I played where there aren't live dealers, So I went to European roulette table to spend my bonus. I usually on roulette place small bets on various places (like 0,25 Eur or 0,50) but the minimum amount there is 1 Eur. Oh well, I didn't deposit anything so I put higher bets than I would usually put. I won many times but the weird thing I experienced there (later in BJ too) was that when I increased my bets, I immediately lost. And when I put smaller bets, I won, It seemed a little strange, As I said, the same thing happened in Black Jack. I put bets on 3 player places so the game is more interesting and the opportunity to beat the dealer is bigger. Maybe it's just my bad luck but each time I put a higher bet the dealer had black jack. Each time! I'm not kidding. Anyways, I would be disappointed if I would have deposit my own money, there are many better casinos with better variety of games than this one.

rabbit38 reviewed on 02/09/2014

Iam astonished how such a predatory casino is still in business, be aware that there are alot of evil Terms burried deep in their T&C, that make sure no player will ever cashout any noteworthy amount of money if he is lucky enough to win.

biemme reviewed on 01/13/2014

After 5 days i have been paid. Their poor customer service didn't helped me to claim the 2nd and 3rd stage of MUSTACHIO promotion (i could cashout until 3 times more). I think that it's possible to be paid, but it's not the best place, specially in the last times (pt increased to 55-80x and roulette count as 20% instead of 25%). The ponzi scheme is falling. Avoid at all multi stage promotions that need livechat help!!! So I think that risking to deposit more than 10-20€ is not a good idea and with these new wagering requirements i prefer other casinos.
And never forget the rule that is possible to cashout only 10x deposit and bets cannot be more than 30% of bonus.

pokersep reviewed on 01/13/2014

Very bad place to play if you like to win, because as long as you lose they are nice and helpfull, but as soon as you win they will try every sneaky trick to avoid paying you. They stole over 2000euro from me because i played roulette with my own money and i didnt used any kind of bonus.

Too bad you "placed straight bets on roulette" and thats irregular betting in adamevecasinos eyes, so goodbye 2000euro....

Stay away!

biemme reviewed on 11/17/2013

Hi, 12 november i claimed a promotion called MUSTACHIO1, with 10€ deposit they gave me 500€ bonus, wagering 40x, max cashout 100€. I've played regularly to admitted games and i've completed the turnover on 15 november. I've asked a withdrawal by skrill (my first withdrawal request). I've sent them an email with my id card too. Live chat is ALWAYS offline. NO REPLY UNTIL NOW (more two days have passed and in the site they say to reply in 24 hours). I've asked by email the MUSTACHIO2 code for free too (as written in their promotion for players that complete the turnover, it's possible to can claim two more promotion for free). Now is 17 november and no reply (ony new promotions..). Withdrawal request are processed in 72 hours as written in their t&c, let's see, today is the third day, but i'm a bit skeptical. Seems a rogue attit have attitude. If you have a contact inside casino please give me, thanks.

bogdangy reviewed on 07/29/2013

I want to tell you about this casino that I consider isnt so good because their bonuses have very high wagering requirements and you cant complete them!When I signed up to this casino,they offered me a no deposit bonus of 50 euro!I started to play and after 2 hours of intense playing I searched the bonus terms and conditions to see the necessary wagering requirements!When I saw the requirements I was really shocked because it was 99 times!So 50x99=4950 euro to wager to be able to withdraw and it is almost impossible!Of course,I resumed my playing and after a couple of minutes I lost the bonus money!
The games they are offering are pretty good,they have card games,table games,scratch games,video poker and slots games like Iron Man,Rocky or Incredible Hulk!You could choose to play these games instant,on your web browser or you could download the casino!I like the downloaded version because it has nice skin and also the games seems to run better!
After the bad experience with the no deposit bonus,I decided to give this casino another chance and make a deposit to see what bonus I will receive!I made a deposit of 30 euro and received 200% bonus but again the wagering requirements were a little bit to high,40 times deposit+bonus,that means 90x40=3600 to wager to request an withdrawal!I didnt managed to complete the requirements,I tried but no luck this time!I will try again this casino when I will have more money,I want to deposit 100 euro to receive the mid-roller bonus,100% up to 500 euro!With 200 euro to play and only 20 times wagering requirements maybe I will win some big money at this casino!Now,I will rate this casino,I will give only an 8 for the bonuses,a 9 for playtech games,8 for the support and 9 for the payment methods!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 07/26/2013

Adameve casino originally has a CTXM software equipped with them that doesn't surprise me too much unlike Real Time Gaming or Microgaming. However on this special occasion once in a while things can start off nicely only because a certain affiliate has brought to my attention a very rich bonus amount that tops anything I've seen before! Now the bonus is overall great to it's stature but one thing that became a problem is what was stalking it. The stalker for this bonus held a challenging 90 times for the $333 no deposit! My chances became dull almost making it nearly void or impossible to achieve. That's $29970 to complete just for $333!?!? An eyesore for my eyes that poked me on each for that stinging sensation or better yet dynamite around myself being tied up with some tight rope with a lever in front of me as I saw a seagull land on it to detonate them mistaking it for a perch....(reenacting the sounds of an explosion) that's what I feel about the wagering requirements! What I wondered is why couldn't Adameve casino incorporate this nice bonus, seeing it's large amount, with the recently added Playtech software? To add more to my repulsion against this bonus after that giant in need of some serious slaying...that's if I can take it down all I can take with me is just $50!?!? That's insulting!!! The least I could expect to withdraw after 5 digit playthroughs are at least $300 or so but $50!? Anyways, with this $333 bonus I placed large bets, spilling them on China MegaWild for $20 bets initially then $40 for when plenty of wilds come forward to enhance my gaming experience and Summer Dream for $30, yes, $30 a spin! $60 bets were too much and alongside my bets came a win for about $300+ on one spin with the Megawild in the centre accompanied with a few more wilds and 5 high lady symbols but as this was within the wagering requirements it didn't matter because the WR that came with my bonus is the killer of all winnings & emotions! I would get a different impression if these were my own funds instead of the bonus. In conclusion the bonus withered completely like an unattended vegetable plant that required liquids, air & heat to survive. Support wasn't there and became offline but be as it may I didn't need them. Much needed to be learned from this casino now that Playtech has brought more "NEW cards" to the able. This time I will make a $60 deposit on Adameve and see what outcome lies within my lingering bets! For the bonus and my experience I would rate them as a 6 out of 10! Maybe Adameve casino can receive a 9 out of 10 IF they quadruple my deposit in my future cashout ;)

CrazyGambler reviewed on 07/20/2013

I tried AE casino since they had a new player no deposit bonus. On the first look, the UI looked very dull and unimaginative, seemed very old school. The plus side of this is how ever the user has access to all the data directly in one place, be it bonuses, Wagers made etc. I hate it when I have to ask the support team every time if i wanted to know my wagers and if I have cleared my WR. The casino has a decent amount of slots, with addition of playtech games, a lot more glamour has been added to the casino.

I will remember AE casino for one reason and that's I completed a 99x WR. One fine days the people over AE decided to give everybody a no deposit bonus of 7 with 99x WR. Being an enthusiast, (or what ever you call it) I gave it a try. I have only played about 10 different games in this casino. I opened the "summer dreams slots" and would you believe it, I completed the WR with well over a $100 in the account in less than 2 hours. To my disappointment, the max cash-out in this promotion was the initial free-be of $7. Well, what can you say when its free. I lost that $7 in less than 7 seconds playing the same game, How ironic.

One of the best things about AE is their promotions. They always have something around the corner. They are very generous, offering free spins every other weeks and plenty of no deposit bonuses. Recently they had a carnival week packed with goodies and it was a lot of fun. They offer both instant play and downloadable software. Their customer support is at par, but could improve.

This casino offers a lot of promise, but its still to soon to tell if it will be a big hit. There a a lot of areas where the casino can make improvements with UI being the primary concern. The T&C here were clear enough for me, but their bonuses have a variety of T&C and not all no deposit bonuses have the same T&C. So always spend some time reading it, since it will save you a lot of hassle . I have had some nice experiences here at the casino, but it still hasn't given me the confidence to invest in it just yet.

I am rooting for AE and will key an eye out for them. I would rate this casino at 7.0

bigdk88 reviewed on 07/06/2013

I Joined Adam&Eve well over a year ago now possibly nearer 2 years ago. On my first free chip I made the wagering played on a video slot called China Megawild what you need to know about this slot is it is extremely high variance it will take ages to hit big but when it does you won't believe your eyes I hit 5 pelicans at 20p coin x 3lines got just over £100. That doesn't sound much but as I was only playing 3 lines it is a pretty good return and even more so when you know I started at 3x5 and gradually built up my balance. In the end after clearing my wagering of 2 grand or so I cashed out £25 not alot but it was for nothing.

The next time I played here was just this year I took a long break from playing these slots due to the discovery of netent(awesome software first slot I played was Secret Code @ Paf) anyway back to Adam and eve upon playing a free chip of 777 recently I played on Farm slot I used to think this game was average but its far from it if you plug away for a while it pays out really big! At one point during wagering of my free 777 I hit 4 strawberries worth 3grand it was spread across 3 lines aa £1 per line so thats 2,500x for the 5 strawberries and 250 each respectively for the other way which is 3 strawberries and 100x my total bet of 30quid. This wasn't the only big hit I got this slot went ape it kept giving huge wins of over a grand and close to a grand loads of times! Thorougly recommend this slot! and you get cashback when you collect the fruit and vegetables needed for the field.

Adam and Eve may not have a massive selection of great slot games but the fact there are a few gems and a good catalogue of playtech slots to try out also a variety of casino games like Video Poker,Roulette,Multi Hand poker and Bacarrat.

Adam and eve reply to all my emails in record time and explain very clearly about bonuses and promotions. They also host great tournaments one of which I did pretty good in but played for too long and lost but that was my own fault not the casinos.

In Summary I'd recommend this site to a friend as I said has hidden gems and a good catalogue of playtech.

PRos and CoNs

PRos

Wide Variety of casino games

Great slots China Megawild and Farm slot also Playtech Slots

Regular deposit and no deposit bonuses

Regular tourneys

Fast payouts

Great customer care team

CoNs

Some of the no deposit chips have mammoth sized wagering to complete.

Barely any good slots from there own software Gamesos software in my opinion only like the 2 I mentioned above

Some of the chips are pointless as its such a low cashout at the end of wagering Ie the €77 free chip you wager 77x and only win €7 on completion!

Adam and Eve gets 7/10 Some hidden gems but could have better conditions on free chips and better returns on some of there other games os slots

BIGDK88 ;)

szirtisas reviewed on 06/10/2013

Hello my next review from Adameve Casino:
I saw a lot of advertisement they offer some kind of promo codes to their new players to try their casino risk free.
I read some complaint from them before I register and I saw I need to be carefully with them and read all the terms and conditions before I starting to play. I check their homepage but I didn’t found the no deposit terms and conditions so I downloaded their software because I was curious their games.
I registered to the instant play version because when I want to install the software I get a black error window. So I register trough the instant play version I fill my personal details and entered the special no deposit code what I get at the askgambler.com forum.
The bonus details was 90x wagering requirements of any kind of games.
I successfully claimed the no deposit bonus and I get my money instantly but I can’t able to play with this bonus at the playtech machines (my balance was 0 when I try to play at the marvel hackpot machines but when I opened another machines {non progressives} my balance was 10, so you don’t able to play any games).
I opened the vampire slayer slot and started to play with the minimum bet (0,30 cent).
The slot design not was the best, I started my spins without I checked the play table.
I spin some then I get the bonus game, if the 3 vampire slayer scatter appears you able to choose 3 from 5 coffin, I thought I can won from it but not I only get 2 dollar from the bonus game.
After a few spin I get the 5 free spins (if you get 3 or more bag you can spin free)
But I didn’t won some valuable. I stayed at this machine and play down my whole balance.
I don’t know the pay outs are how going on but I like their casino, it seems friendly and trustfully.
Thank you!

Casino News

View all
December 30, 2013
by Anna Johansson

The year is almost over, and Adameve Casino is making sure that you end 2013 on a high note with the New Year Cash Dash promotion. Just play your favorite GamesOS and Playtech Casinos games at ...

August 26, 2013
by Anna Johansson

We're delighted to report that Adameve Casino is offering us a brand new exclusive bonus. On your next deposit deposit of at least €5, you can use our ASKBONUS code and instantly get €500 in ...

September 25, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Adameve Casino has teamed up with us once again to bring you an exclusive welcome offer. If you still don't have an account with this generous CTXM casino, you can snag an impressive $/€/£150 no ...