Adameve Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Adameve Casino is a CTXM-powered online casino that hails itself as the "Gensis of Online Casino". Its website features an easy-to-use and tempting interface, playfully referencing the biblical story of Adam and Eve. The casino received its Curacao license in 2010. Unfortunately, players from the USA and France are not permitted to play at Adameve Casino.

Games

Gamblers won't get bored with Adameve Casino's extensive list of slot games. Since the games are powered by CTXM, they feature quality animations and unique paytables. Popular favourites include the decadent Party Night Slots, the aquatic Atlantis Dive, and the enchanting Mystic Slots. Whether you like full-blown video slots or simple three-reel slots, Adameve Casino has something for all.

Table games players can also choose from Adameve Casino's large library. Players can play three different variants of roulette and six variants of blackjack. Additionally, Adameve Casino offers craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, Card Wars, baccarat, and many others. Adameve Casino, without a doubt, has one of the largest table game selections around.

Video poker players can enjoy playing single- and multi-hand variants of several popular and off-the-wall variations. From Jacks or Better to Coliseum Poker, Adameve Casino's video poker games will keep you drawing. With a wide selection of scratch and speciality games to top it off, we are quite satisfied with Adameve Casino's game library.

Support

Players need to know that they can get the assistance they need when they need it. Adameve Casino makes this a priority. Players can get in touch with them 24/7 through their live chat. Additionally, inquiries can be sent via their e-mail address. Adameve Casino does a fine job at making their support team accessible. We have been pleased with the quality of the assistance, as well.

Security and Fairness

With the increasing threat of viruses and hackers, Adameve Casino has enacted measures to keep their players safe. They use 256-bit SSL encryption for all confidential transmissions of data. By doing this, they completely remove the risk of you losing your financial information to strangers on the Web.

Unfortunately, Adameve Casino does not appear to have any fairness guarantees on its website. Since they use CTXM software instead of proprietary games, though, it is pretty safe to assume that the games are genuinely fair.

Bonus codes

View all

30FREEASK

Exclusive
30
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 30
Max. Cashout: €20
W.R: 88x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 4 days

Read more

ASKTRUENDBONUS

Exclusive
$333
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $333
W.R: 90xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ASK20

Exclusive
20%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 20%
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 months

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Adameve Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 week
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I write you regarding my account at adameve casino, my username is pokersep.The story is short, but very alarming as they are stealing my winnings of ...

Read more

Unresolved

The situation is as follows:- I claimed the bonus; - lost the money - balance was zero; - deposited my own money; - won the money'Casino is saying, ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Adam Eve Casino
I joined this casino about a year ago and i remember i had only joined
for the free money and i am always looking for casinos which are
offering free money and love it always. They had given me a no
deposit bonus of 50 dollars and i was very happy about it as it was
the biggest no deposit bonus i had ever gotten and i was more than
glad to have claimed it. They have OS games which is no very nice in
my thinking but i had to try them because i was not going to leave the
no deposit without playing . I started with magic pot and played it
for the very first time so did not have a lot of idea about these
games so i was just choosing by name and pay line. i was not very
happy with magic pot as i was playing with them on 0.40 per spin and
for a very long time did not hit anything and was little down so i
decided to leave this game and start fresh with a new one. Mystic
slots was the next game i played and this one was very nice and
managed to win some where around 25-30 $ from this slot only within a
single hour. I liked their site a lot and it is very beautiful. They
have a good support staff which helped me twice and i always ask them
about nice games and they always helped me and i want to thank them
for it. Played a lot os slots then tried my hand in American Roulette.
I lost my no deposit and did not do a deposit on this casino site. As
i was already registered with other casino so did not want to put
money in 2 places. I think it is a more than average casino and i
would rate them 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/03/2014

Well Adam eve casino room is definitely one of the worst casino rooms ever to be licensed ever in this industry. They have an Adam and eve theme on this casino room as the name says it all. what they also have is the stupidest games in existence. And the software that supports this casino room is the CTXM software which is also very average in terms of the games provided by them. Well about the bonus they have to offer and even if you if you manage to meet the wagering requirements the real money you are gonna get is only 29 euros so why make them rich by making the amount 90 times and getting only 20 euros for it. I just wish that someone had warned me about joining this casino room and that would have saved me 30 euros and would have saved me the mental harassment as well. No matter how many no deposit bonuses they offer or how many welcome package bonuses they have but that cannot help the games from sucking and it was a bid disappointment because looking at the bonuses and promotional efforts from this casino room you will never be able to make out the fact that they'd be having suck shit games. Even super fun slots like hulk and rocky could not do anything and the games were not responsive at all and whats worse is that the support team never replied because i wanted to withdraw the 42 euros i had accidentally won including my 30 euros deposit and first they asked me to wait for 3 days as it was their scheduled time to process a cash out and then till date i have not gotten a reply from their end. Guys i just wanna warn you all and help you so please do not join this casino room and this is all written in the best interest of yours because i did not have a source to know about them when i had joined thanks.

reviewed on 04/25/2014

Hi Askgamblers
Adameve Casino is an Playtech casino which they also have the OS games.Hm about OS games well what can I tell you ,i think that they are the most annoying games or its maybe the fact that i dont like this games.I did sign up here few months ago ,when i saw a free chip they were offering ,so why not try theirs slots.

First of all i dont like casinos of that ,specially with the OS games and i think as a new player you wont have any idea where to insert the code to get this free spins or free chip.So if you will use free chip you have to use the lobby to calim the code or the free spins,well by me is annoying .

So to get back to the free chip if i knew at the begining that the free chip they were offering is on the OS games i wouldnt even bother.So let me explain ,like first they have 2 different promotions of the free spins ,the one is they gave you free chip to wager it and i have to say theirs wagering are super ,extra high x99 so you can cashout only 20 euros ,and the second one is better when you need to deposit to cashout more,well thats depends of the free chip you get.

Anyway I cant see my self all that spinning for all week ,and spinning and spinning for a 20 euros ,hmm I dont think so.When i was reserching about Adameve i didnt found anything bad, so to cut the story,maybe if they would give the free chip in the Playtech casino maybe i would give it a try ,but OS games i dont think so.I definitely dont like OS games ,so i will never deposit here.Well for those of you who likes theirs OS games good luck!

reviewed on 04/23/2014

Hi askgabmlers! My next review is going to be about Adam Eve casino. I'm not even sure how I ended up there, I guess I was downloading something and their advertisement came up on my laptop screen. I wanted to see what askgamblers have to say about this casino and there hasn't been any new review this year so I hope this is gonna be a fresh experience and hopefully, helpful to someone.
They have a few promotions but the best fit for me was the "Welcome" bonus promotion which meant I got 50 Eur bonus without depositing anything with wager x88, to get a sight at their casino,I think it's great, as they have many bad reviews. The signing up took only few minutes and my welcome bonus was added to my account immediately. They also provide you with the opportunity to instaplay or download their app. I saw that they have playtech games but I decided to use my bonus on bj and roulette, because for my eye, the design wasn't interesting and good looking at all. I think this is the first casino I played where there aren't live dealers, So I went to European roulette table to spend my bonus. I usually on roulette place small bets on various places (like 0,25 Eur or 0,50) but the minimum amount there is 1 Eur. Oh well, I didn't deposit anything so I put higher bets than I would usually put. I won many times but the weird thing I experienced there (later in BJ too) was that when I increased my bets, I immediately lost. And when I put smaller bets, I won, It seemed a little strange, As I said, the same thing happened in Black Jack. I put bets on 3 player places so the game is more interesting and the opportunity to beat the dealer is bigger. Maybe it's just my bad luck but each time I put a higher bet the dealer had black jack. Each time! I'm not kidding. Anyways, I would be disappointed if I would have deposit my own money, there are many better casinos with better variety of games than this one.

reviewed on 02/09/2014

Iam astonished how such a predatory casino is still in business, be aware that there are alot of evil Terms burried deep in their T&C, that make sure no player will ever cashout any noteworthy amount of money if he is lucky enough to win.

reviewed on 01/13/2014

After 5 days i have been paid. Their poor customer service didn't helped me to claim the 2nd and 3rd stage of MUSTACHIO promotion (i could cashout until 3 times more). I think that it's possible to be paid, but it's not the best place, specially in the last times (pt increased to 55-80x and roulette count as 20% instead of 25%). The ponzi scheme is falling. Avoid at all multi stage promotions that need livechat help!!! So I think that risking to deposit more than 10-20€ is not a good idea and with these new wagering requirements i prefer other casinos.
And never forget the rule that is possible to cashout only 10x deposit and bets cannot be more than 30% of bonus.

reviewed on 01/13/2014

Very bad place to play if you like to win, because as long as you lose they are nice and helpfull, but as soon as you win they will try every sneaky trick to avoid paying you. They stole over 2000euro from me because i played roulette with my own money and i didnt used any kind of bonus.

Too bad you "placed straight bets on roulette" and thats irregular betting in adamevecasinos eyes, so goodbye 2000euro....

Stay away!

reviewed on 11/17/2013

Hi, 12 november i claimed a promotion called MUSTACHIO1, with 10€ deposit they gave me 500€ bonus, wagering 40x, max cashout 100€. I've played regularly to admitted games and i've completed the turnover on 15 november. I've asked a withdrawal by skrill (my first withdrawal request). I've sent them an email with my id card too. Live chat is ALWAYS offline. NO REPLY UNTIL NOW (more two days have passed and in the site they say to reply in 24 hours). I've asked by email the MUSTACHIO2 code for free too (as written in their promotion for players that complete the turnover, it's possible to can claim two more promotion for free). Now is 17 november and no reply (ony new promotions..). Withdrawal request are processed in 72 hours as written in their t&c, let's see, today is the third day, but i'm a bit skeptical. Seems a rogue attit have attitude. If you have a contact inside casino please give me, thanks.

reviewed on 07/29/2013

I want to tell you about this casino that I consider isnt so good because their bonuses have very high wagering requirements and you cant complete them!When I signed up to this casino,they offered me a no deposit bonus of 50 euro!I started to play and after 2 hours of intense playing I searched the bonus terms and conditions to see the necessary wagering requirements!When I saw the requirements I was really shocked because it was 99 times!So 50x99=4950 euro to wager to be able to withdraw and it is almost impossible!Of course,I resumed my playing and after a couple of minutes I lost the bonus money!
The games they are offering are pretty good,they have card games,table games,scratch games,video poker and slots games like Iron Man,Rocky or Incredible Hulk!You could choose to play these games instant,on your web browser or you could download the casino!I like the downloaded version because it has nice skin and also the games seems to run better!
After the bad experience with the no deposit bonus,I decided to give this casino another chance and make a deposit to see what bonus I will receive!I made a deposit of 30 euro and received 200% bonus but again the wagering requirements were a little bit to high,40 times deposit+bonus,that means 90x40=3600 to wager to request an withdrawal!I didnt managed to complete the requirements,I tried but no luck this time!I will try again this casino when I will have more money,I want to deposit 100 euro to receive the mid-roller bonus,100% up to 500 euro!With 200 euro to play and only 20 times wagering requirements maybe I will win some big money at this casino!Now,I will rate this casino,I will give only an 8 for the bonuses,a 9 for playtech games,8 for the support and 9 for the payment methods!

reviewed on 07/26/2013

Adameve casino originally has a CTXM software equipped with them that doesn't surprise me too much unlike Real Time Gaming or Microgaming. However on this special occasion once in a while things can start off nicely only because a certain affiliate has brought to my attention a very rich bonus amount that tops anything I've seen before! Now the bonus is overall great to it's stature but one thing that became a problem is what was stalking it. The stalker for this bonus held a challenging 90 times for the $333 no deposit! My chances became dull almost making it nearly void or impossible to achieve. That's $29970 to complete just for $333!?!? An eyesore for my eyes that poked me on each for that stinging sensation or better yet dynamite around myself being tied up with some tight rope with a lever in front of me as I saw a seagull land on it to detonate them mistaking it for a perch....(reenacting the sounds of an explosion) that's what I feel about the wagering requirements! What I wondered is why couldn't Adameve casino incorporate this nice bonus, seeing it's large amount, with the recently added Playtech software? To add more to my repulsion against this bonus after that giant in need of some serious slaying...that's if I can take it down all I can take with me is just $50!?!? That's insulting!!! The least I could expect to withdraw after 5 digit playthroughs are at least $300 or so but $50!? Anyways, with this $333 bonus I placed large bets, spilling them on China MegaWild for $20 bets initially then $40 for when plenty of wilds come forward to enhance my gaming experience and Summer Dream for $30, yes, $30 a spin! $60 bets were too much and alongside my bets came a win for about $300+ on one spin with the Megawild in the centre accompanied with a few more wilds and 5 high lady symbols but as this was within the wagering requirements it didn't matter because the WR that came with my bonus is the killer of all winnings & emotions! I would get a different impression if these were my own funds instead of the bonus. In conclusion the bonus withered completely like an unattended vegetable plant that required liquids, air & heat to survive. Support wasn't there and became offline but be as it may I didn't need them. Much needed to be learned from this casino now that Playtech has brought more "NEW cards" to the able. This time I will make a $60 deposit on Adameve and see what outcome lies within my lingering bets! For the bonus and my experience I would rate them as a 6 out of 10! Maybe Adameve casino can receive a 9 out of 10 IF they quadruple my deposit in my future cashout ;)

reviewed on 07/20/2013

I tried AE casino since they had a new player no deposit bonus. On the first look, the UI looked very dull and unimaginative, seemed very old school. The plus side of this is how ever the user has access to all the data directly in one place, be it bonuses, Wagers made etc. I hate it when I have to ask the support team every time if i wanted to know my wagers and if I have cleared my WR. The casino has a decent amount of slots, with addition of playtech games, a lot more glamour has been added to the casino.

I will remember AE casino for one reason and that's I completed a 99x WR. One fine days the people over AE decided to give everybody a no deposit bonus of 7 with 99x WR. Being an enthusiast, (or what ever you call it) I gave it a try. I have only played about 10 different games in this casino. I opened the "summer dreams slots" and would you believe it, I completed the WR with well over a $100 in the account in less than 2 hours. To my disappointment, the max cash-out in this promotion was the initial free-be of $7. Well, what can you say when its free. I lost that $7 in less than 7 seconds playing the same game, How ironic.

One of the best things about AE is their promotions. They always have something around the corner. They are very generous, offering free spins every other weeks and plenty of no deposit bonuses. Recently they had a carnival week packed with goodies and it was a lot of fun. They offer both instant play and downloadable software. Their customer support is at par, but could improve.

This casino offers a lot of promise, but its still to soon to tell if it will be a big hit. There a a lot of areas where the casino can make improvements with UI being the primary concern. The T&C here were clear enough for me, but their bonuses have a variety of T&C and not all no deposit bonuses have the same T&C. So always spend some time reading it, since it will save you a lot of hassle . I have had some nice experiences here at the casino, but it still hasn't given me the confidence to invest in it just yet.

I am rooting for AE and will key an eye out for them. I would rate this casino at 7.0

reviewed on 07/06/2013

I Joined Adam&Eve well over a year ago now possibly nearer 2 years ago. On my first free chip I made the wagering played on a video slot called China Megawild what you need to know about this slot is it is extremely high variance it will take ages to hit big but when it does you won't believe your eyes I hit 5 pelicans at 20p coin x 3lines got just over £100. That doesn't sound much but as I was only playing 3 lines it is a pretty good return and even more so when you know I started at 3x5 and gradually built up my balance. In the end after clearing my wagering of 2 grand or so I cashed out £25 not alot but it was for nothing.

The next time I played here was just this year I took a long break from playing these slots due to the discovery of netent(awesome software first slot I played was Secret Code @ Paf) anyway back to Adam and eve upon playing a free chip of 777 recently I played on Farm slot I used to think this game was average but its far from it if you plug away for a while it pays out really big! At one point during wagering of my free 777 I hit 4 strawberries worth 3grand it was spread across 3 lines aa £1 per line so thats 2,500x for the 5 strawberries and 250 each respectively for the other way which is 3 strawberries and 100x my total bet of 30quid. This wasn't the only big hit I got this slot went ape it kept giving huge wins of over a grand and close to a grand loads of times! Thorougly recommend this slot! and you get cashback when you collect the fruit and vegetables needed for the field.

Adam and Eve may not have a massive selection of great slot games but the fact there are a few gems and a good catalogue of playtech slots to try out also a variety of casino games like Video Poker,Roulette,Multi Hand poker and Bacarrat.

Adam and eve reply to all my emails in record time and explain very clearly about bonuses and promotions. They also host great tournaments one of which I did pretty good in but played for too long and lost but that was my own fault not the casinos.

In Summary I'd recommend this site to a friend as I said has hidden gems and a good catalogue of playtech.

PRos and CoNs

PRos

Wide Variety of casino games

Great slots China Megawild and Farm slot also Playtech Slots

Regular deposit and no deposit bonuses

Regular tourneys

Fast payouts

Great customer care team

CoNs

Some of the no deposit chips have mammoth sized wagering to complete.

Barely any good slots from there own software Gamesos software in my opinion only like the 2 I mentioned above

Some of the chips are pointless as its such a low cashout at the end of wagering Ie the €77 free chip you wager 77x and only win €7 on completion!

Adam and Eve gets 7/10 Some hidden gems but could have better conditions on free chips and better returns on some of there other games os slots

BIGDK88 ;)

reviewed on 06/10/2013

Hello my next review from Adameve Casino:
I saw a lot of advertisement they offer some kind of promo codes to their new players to try their casino risk free.
I read some complaint from them before I register and I saw I need to be carefully with them and read all the terms and conditions before I starting to play. I check their homepage but I didn’t found the no deposit terms and conditions so I downloaded their software because I was curious their games.
I registered to the instant play version because when I want to install the software I get a black error window. So I register trough the instant play version I fill my personal details and entered the special no deposit code what I get at the askgambler.com forum.
The bonus details was 90x wagering requirements of any kind of games.
I successfully claimed the no deposit bonus and I get my money instantly but I can’t able to play with this bonus at the playtech machines (my balance was 0 when I try to play at the marvel hackpot machines but when I opened another machines {non progressives} my balance was 10, so you don’t able to play any games).
I opened the vampire slayer slot and started to play with the minimum bet (0,30 cent).
The slot design not was the best, I started my spins without I checked the play table.
I spin some then I get the bonus game, if the 3 vampire slayer scatter appears you able to choose 3 from 5 coffin, I thought I can won from it but not I only get 2 dollar from the bonus game.
After a few spin I get the 5 free spins (if you get 3 or more bag you can spin free)
But I didn’t won some valuable. I stayed at this machine and play down my whole balance.
I don’t know the pay outs are how going on but I like their casino, it seems friendly and trustfully.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/26/2013

Adameve Casino gave me the opportunity to try out a Free Chip. Although I decided to wait on something bigger than just $25 to start. So I waited for a couple of months only to find an even bigger no deposit bonus. That saying is true," Good things come to those who wait!". Thanks to Latestcasinobonuses I am able to take up $333 that came with a 30x wagering requirement. Now that idea landed a big $9990 wagering before I can make cashouts but at the time this was more of a challenge then a let down. I would provide you all with a link but unfortunately AskGamblers would not allow me nor will this offer be available anymore. It stopped at July 31 of last year. What I was informed of first is the cashout was at $5 but since they required a minimum deposit of $10 the cashout rose the limit of $5 to a maximum $100. All I can say is the full $9990 lasted for 11 days because I played on Adameve like a light switch. On for when I felt lucky, hitting expected amounts and off when my luck turned bad immediately (seeing a string of losses). It was a give and take moderation process with about less than 2 hours everytime I tried my luck with the $150 bonus. Archipelago, Freaky Gym Slots, China Megawild, Party Night, Freaky Fruit Slots and Summer Dream made it quite easy for me. I just like how some slots tend to leave players on neutral/status quo when under a bonus. It allows wagering requirements to be wasted without lowering cash at a significant rate. Mystic Slots and Aztek Slots were not giving me the respect I deserve. When all my wagering was completely erased from my account I finally made a $10 minimum deposit to gain an $80 withdrawal. Sure, the cashout limit was set at $100 but it seems when I chased an additional $10 when I had $90 to make a full cashout I ended up losing $10 leaving me with $80.

In the past, I knew of 4 affiliate websites/forums that provided me with good information about this casino, Casinomeister, Casinobonus2, Latestcasinobonuses and Nodepositforum. But now at the present I know a lot more adding AskGamblers to the list. There are a few more but right now my mind is a little foggy from remembering them. It is great to have these sites on the internet because they are like guidance counselors or specifically just a guide to help give information to players about the online casinos, their wagering requirements and their bonuses. This for me meant no more traps and tricks from rogued casinos, like a fly flying into an electric trap (lamp, Net etc.) but of course seeing the past without any help from these reputable affiliates/forums cannot undo what I have lost from Rogued and scamming casinos...Time and money spent altogether. Overall this casino deserves a 6.5 out of 10!

reviewed on 04/10/2013

Do You want to dive into the fabulous world of online gambling? If yes, then You have come to the right place this casino adameve is Atlantic City, Macau, Las-Vegas that sounds wonderful isn't it :) You can experience the same thrill by sitting comfortably at Your couch at home, just by visiting AdameveCasino. Based on what i experienced here the players can find any type of entertainment he prefers and also i find wide selection and variety of high quality casino games, including games with 3D animations, well known casino games such as blackjack and roulette, but i focus to their several types of multi-line Video Poker games, 3D Slots like Polar Tale, Farm Slots and Freaky Fruits Slots, Then i deposited 30$ to try their video slot that they offer and also i claimed their deposit bonus 200$ + deposit 30 times 20= 5000$ and rejected the no deposit offered. I play the game called totem quest a 25 line video slot that had a featured bonus, 3 kinds of bonus games depending on how in what images you hit like game number is catch the gem bonus game started when the three or more indian bag are on the activated line and the second is the game flying tiles get atleast 3 bomb to the activated line and the last that i Hit Wohoooo :) the Trip to the world because i hit the 3 totem quest symbols on the active line. This is the story on how i hit this symbol gash... I feel like i am hypnotize by this video slot when i am saw it lol, the eyes of the totem quest symbol command me to play that game rofl... then i bet an amount of 3.00 max line of 25 and for the first 20 spins i hit this bonus game called "Trip to the Worlds".
When i finished playing that game i won a 36$ and it's okay but i thought i can get a huge money from that bonus so i decided to talk to their support and tell whats the update about wagering and she/he tell me that i need to wager 4389.8$ to cash out anyway i needed the patience to achieve that requirements and being greedy can't help me anyway so i play my credits and wagered until i achieved this and the total of my credits remained is 278.1 if iv'e not been mistaken and i made a cash out submit documents processed about 3 days then i claimed it via my neteller account. i recommended this casino to all of you guys it is interesting to play here don't be greedy so that you can't lose your money i rated this 8/10 this casino are the one of my 10 favorite casinos ranked 10 :)

reviewed on 03/14/2013

bonus code freemoney10

reviewed on 02/21/2013

From what i think is that, Adameve Casino is quite special in terms of its wagering requirement for no deposit required bonus . I comment about its wagering requirement is because of whenever no deposit required bonuses are given to new joiners, the wagering has a bit weird.For example, the no deposit required bonus that i have applied is 150 GBP and the wagering is merely 30 times,which means I ONLY need to wager 30 times of 150 GBP then i can claim the bonus into real balance,up to the maximum cashout allowed which is similar to all online casino sites,NORMALLY it should be in this way.150 GBPX30 times=4500GBP, as long as i have successfully wagered all the bonus given,I can get the real balance,REASONABLY I SHOULD DIRECTLY GET THE 100 MAX CASHOUT ONCE I HAVE WAGERED ALL THE 4500 GBP,but its bonus system has something special which is the CONVERSION RATE SYSTEM, THUS, MY REAL BALANCE OBTAINED is not 100GBP after my wagering of 4500 GBP, but merely 5 GBP...... can you imagine it ?after hard wagering of 4500 GBP,i cant get 100 max cashout immediately but merely 5 GBP... then i consult the operator of joyland casino, she explained to me that 5 GBP is for real balance,and i can roll it to maximum 100 GBP cashout..... haha.. guys.. you think it is easy to turn 5 GBP into 100 GBP..unless you are very lucky.. 5GBP equivalent to 5 tokens is very hard to turn it into big amount.

The good thing about Adameve casino no deposit required bonus is that BONUS CAN BE CLAIMED many times as long as the bonus is not identical,which means different types of bonus.Inevitably, this is good to roll your bonus in to real balance without really risking your own capital .Only 10 GBP is needed to cashout maximum 100GBP.

However, I can tell you .. it is hard.. bonus can be claimed many times.. yes.. but converting it into real balance with HIGH CONVERSION IMPOSED IS VERY DIFFICULT TO MAKE YOU HAVE A CASHOUT OF 100 GBP..I experienced this.. 150GBP bonus,4500 wagering ..after i have wagered 60 percent of 4500 GBP by playing NEW YORK GANG SLOT .. it is hard to wager the rest anymore.. maybe my luck is not good afterward.,,eventually cant even finished wagering the rest 40 percent of 4500GBP... dont even talk about the real balance of 5 GBP.. it is very hard to get its 5 GBP...the conversion rate is 30 times,150 GBP/30 times= 5 GBP real balance, so not 100 GBP directly.. honestly telling you here.. if you can turn the 5 GBP into 100GBP.. you are a lucky boy..unless you dont greed, you just bank in the 10 GBP to cash out the 5 GBP.. then you can earn.. or else, i can say you are highly probable to lose all the 5GBP hard wagered real balance, it is definitely not easy to make it until 100 GBP.By playing slot.. if your first round ,you got winning hand.. then your 5 GBP will be bigger... if other wise, your real balance will vanish into thin air..

anyway.. you can get a try of its NEW YORK GANGS Slot... very nice ..its bonus play can be divided into two different version.. but it is quite hard to get its bonus round.^^ you can try this...very nice for enjoyment

reviewed on 11/30/2012

From my experience at Adam Eve poker site i hoped to have a good time on their casino site as well.At first i thought it was a Micro gaming but i Was surprised to find out it was ctxm powered casino.During the time i registered with adameve casino i was not lover of any slot games,my main preoccupation in casinos was Texas holdem bonus,black jack,war and caribbean poker.I decided not to download software and check first flash version to see how i like it.Since there are a lot no deposit bonus promos for adameve casino i decided to take advantage of one off them.It was free ten euro with play trough off 90 :O.Oh my god to make 900 play trough with balance off ten euro that is one good idea for movie sequel Mission Impossible.Since there is no way to earn real cash from this bonus i opened my card games section and was surprised how many different poker games and card games in general they had.I started with black jack and won some cash but Casino holdem skinned me alive.After a long thinking i decided not to make a deposit here,because i was not quite satisfied with bonuses play trough requirements and i did not wanted to play only deposited money.Off course i thought every bonus was 90 time play trough but later on i found out that was the case only with no deposit offer.Since that i was planing to make my first deposit at adameve but somehow it always slips when i have cash.I am satisfied with their games and webdesign,payment options are also ok.The only negative side to this casino was too big play trough on no deposit bonus and the fact that they have bad advertising strategy.I like many others were offered to spam for bonus money for this casino.They did not said spam but that was the same thing i was supposed to share their link around social networks and forums with few sentences about how good their casino is.I declined that because i don't like that kind off advertizing.Other than that all was well and i can rate this casino 8/10

reviewed on 11/27/2012

It’s been quite a while since I last wrote a review about AdamEve casino. Considering that it is one of my favourite CTXM software platforms. I decided to write another review.

First thing is first. I am a slot lover. I love slots, slots and more slots. If I could, I would play and play and play until I have square eyes. One thing I definitely love about this casino is there awesome graphics on their slot games.

You have Freaky Slots such Freaky Wild West, Freaky Gym, Freaky fruits and there’s some other really other nice ones for everyone’s taste in slots.

What I do really do enjoy about AdamEve are their promotions. Once upon a time when they still offered tournaments you could answer questions about their slot symbols on the FB page and you would be sent you own tournament chip to enter whichever tournament was held during that week. Unfortunately they do not offer tournaments anymore. If I could create a poll to bring back their tournaments, I would.

I have also enjoy the fact that AdamEve DO NOT have NO 2 free chips in a row policy. We all know how hard it is to make a playthrough on some of those free chips. Never mind, some casinos that don’t monitor the free chip policy. Those casinos drive me NUTS! Especially when I was a seriously “green, green” online casino player and didn’t know better.

One promotion that I really enjoy that’s offered is the No deposit promotion. Which is the “tell about” promotion. You tell about AdamEve send the link and you get a chip for 100 to play with. Since I’m a twitter addict! I am happy to share that.

I managed to land such a five of a kind on Battleground Slots with some wilds on a 3.00 bet it gave me 62.20. After changing over to Farm Slots in my first spin I landed 5 bonus round moles. Never seen that before. In the end - I ended up losing it all. This was only because I was foolish and changed my bet to a higher denomination. BAAAhumbug!

reviewed on 11/15/2012

The best casino I have ever visited. Payment 1 day only! Beautiful graphics, a lobby tailor-made for the player! Very good!

Casino News

View all
December 30, 2013
by Anna Johansson

The year is almost over, and Adameve Casino is making sure that you end 2013 on a high note with the New Year Cash Dash promotion. Just play your ...

Read more

August 26, 2013
by Anna Johansson

We're delighted to report that Adameve Casino is offering us a brand new exclusive bonus. On your next deposit deposit of at least €5, you can use ...

Read more

September 25, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Adameve Casino has teamed up with us once again to bring you an exclusive welcome offer. If you still don't have an account with this generous CTXM ...

Read more