888 Casino Website

888 Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.5) and Players Complaints (5.0)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at 888 Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

888 Casino Bonuses
Exclusive 60 Free Spins 888 Casino Bonus code: spooky60
Wager: 30x
Exclusive $200 + 100 Free Spins 888 Casino Bonus code: XMAS100
Wager: 30x
Exclusive $200 1st Deposit Bonus 888 Casino Bonus code: ASKGAMBLERS
Wager: 30x

888 Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

888 Casino Reviews from our community

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/28/2014

888 Casino can make a good first impression, when you access the lobby. Gamblers are properly directed on each game category and live dealer games are available. So, everything’s good!
It should be mentioned that 888 Casino has a record number of gamblers (over 25 millions) and is considered as a major player in the online gambling world. This is of course both due to its extended range of games and its professionalism. Casino 888 bonus offers are quite common. I didn’t use any bonus on that casino, I rather preferred playing with my own money and made a deposit of $70. I played no more than 10 spins at the European roulette, then quit and went to try the different slots. The graphics and sounds are good, but not the best around. Nevertheless, playing at some of them like ‘Party Pigs’ is a real pleasure. It is a 55 reel 20 playline game. The main heroes there are those crazy dancing, playing musical instruments and singing pigs. This machine is really cute and fun and has in addition a good set of options like the free spins and some other attractive features to players. I enjoyed playing at Party Pigs a lot and still have good memories of that night while playing at this slot. Just when I took advantage of the free spins, I almost reached $100 of winnings from one initial USD I invested!!! While the e-mail support is top notch, speed and convincing due to its high quality (I got the answer of my query in less that one hour), credit cards payouts take almost 2 weeks, it’s definitely too slow!! It is the only negative point I can report about this casino. But in spit of it all, 888 Casino is safe and operates seriously. There are too much arguments which speak for its seriousness.
All in all, I had one of the most exciting gambling experiences at 888 Casino and I only can encourage gamblers to join it!

123bagi reviewed On 12/02/2013

888 casino has become one of the terrible casinos. Lately is only manipulated and you can no longer enjoy the game. I think this casino has a new provider, which is hungry for our money. And he like a big stomech.
Hands off, it's better.

yyorkk reviewed On 11/27/2013

My personal review about 888 Casino:
This be certainly not remain the only review I will write about 888 Casino because it is the online casino where I deposited by far the biggest amount of money I ever played with in a casino. But step by step, because this is a long story! Well, when you start playing in an online casino, 888 is certainly one of the first addresses you may find in the internet. They make big publicity and their 88 Euros free chip is very inviting because you have the possibility to try several games and at the same time you certainly make your first winnings with the no deposit bonus. Well, that’s how my long story started and - if I could turn back time – I would deposit less money there and – in a different way. Just to give you an impression: 888 Casino – I love it and I hate it! 888 Casino is definitely the worldwide best online casino when we speak about the technical background, their download version as well as the web-version. Absolutely outstanding are the Iphone and Ipad Apps, free download from the Apple Itunes store. The design and the functional details are superb, it is really fun to play all kind of games on a PC or on a mobile telephone. Excellent!!
But unfortunately there are many things to say which are definitely not ok. After a long time I was playing at 888 Casino I decided not to deposit anymore at this casino. The main problem is not only that 888 Casino is really greedy in rewarding good clients with bonuses, but also the behavior of some members of the customer support. I was a High Roller member but that doesn’t count much for the customer care staff of 888 Casino. Pity, the casino is really excellent. I will certainly come back and write about some episodes and experiences at 888 Casino.
My overall mark for 888 Casino: 6/10

mpane80 reviewed On 11/26/2013

Hello to all the gamblers i already wrote a review for casino 888 but i want to write another one because of my recent experience,i receive an email for survey for casino 888 and i will take 5 euros to my account and so completed it and i had 5 euros to my account it was also the day for 7 free spins which gave me another 10 euros ,the free spins is because i used a promo code the first and only time i deposit.so i started playing a slot call a nightmare on elm street is a 30 line slot i played 30 cents per spin i had a good spin and my amount went to 30 euros i change slot and this time i try cafe de paris is a 25 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free multiple 3 times each win i was betting 25 cents per spin after a few spins i hit 3 scatters and during those free spins i hit 3 scatters another 3 times so total 60 free spins which gave me another 90 euros and i change again slot this time i played doctor order another 25 line slot ,the slot didnt started very well i was loosing until i hit the bonus round which i had to choose some items at the end of this bonus round i had another 90 euros and i had around 160 euro to my account and i made my withdraw the pending period is 3 days ,the next day i reverse my withdraw and i started playing again clash of titans was the slot i try is a 20 line slot with 2 kind of bonus and the minimum bet per spin was 1 euro per spin i played for long time when finally my balance was 300 euros i change slot and i started playing HULK a 25 line slot minimum 1.25 per spins i was loosing at first and after i had some good spins and my balance went at 340 euros ,so i made my withdraw i waited 6 days and the money were at my bank account and i was not even ask for documents .well this is my second review for this casino and is maybe the only casino that i am a winner lol.Good luck to all the gamblers.Review Arestis 80)

litodelazari reviewed On 11/07/2013

I have a 888 account for long time but only played poker and sports betting here, so i decided to play casino too.
At first look you can see good offer of slots of every kind of themes like: Marvel, Sports, Tv Show and more than hundred slots and other games.
I really likes Call of Duty 4, hard to pay but the bonus stage is awesome just like video game, needs some skills to achieve good price.Doctor Love 2 paid more than old Dr Love 1 wich is good, played some Dolphin Reef to looking for bonus with no luck, Thor nothing to do against Playtech version but works and many others, finally losing my money.
Good variety of games but i think theres many slot with high coin value from 0.05 to 0.50 per line! only a few with regular 0.01.So you have to play with $100 minimun to spent some time here.

888 family its really big and excellent brand, always received payments without any trouble, you can ask for $10 cashout if you want. Deposit have low min. too.
Never saw live help option.
If you want all-in-one site with poker, sportsbetting and casino this is one of best on market for sure.

Support: 5 (didnt saw live help may be im wrong)
Bonuses: 7
Withdrawals: 9
Games selection: 7

Adebisi213 reviewed On 10/22/2013

888 Casino is probably one of the first casinos I've signed up at a couple years ago. They are one of the most popular gambling brands worldwide. That of course shouldn't come to anyone's surprise, considering they have a huge marketing budget and spend major bucks to sponsor countless sports and poker events.

Their offering is quite spectacular if you consider the fact that they have a wide range of casino games, sportsbetting (including live), bingo and poker. When I started out with them I decided to bet on football matches. I'm a bit of a football freak and I like building up the adrenaline to bet on my favorite teams or the ones I think will be winning.

On occasion I would also play their casino games, but mainly roulette and blackjack. I must say their RNG table games seem much more random than the crappy sessions I've experienced at Microgaming (lose, lose, lose and lose). However for the real deal you of course switch off to their live casino games.
Over the years I also decided to play poker on their platform besides sportsbetting.

I did not take any bonuses when betting on sports or playing their casino games (at least I can't remember that I did). They do have major offers though, but the wagering requirements were always high. Their poker platform is excellent and has a lot of features which and players.

They organize a lot of freerolls and their loyalty program is quite decent as well. However I find myself not playing there a lot and the reason for this quite simple. When withdrawing funds you have to sit back and wait at least 4 DAYS! This of course is ridiculous and players like me do not have the patience to wait that long for a withdrawal. Besides there are better alternatives so they get very little of my business.

Apart from that my experiences with them were fine though, even customer support was very nice. Would I recommend playing at them though? NO, simply because I see too many complaints on forums about confiscating winnings for the most absurd reasons. Although It never happened to me, I don't wish that to anyone.

My overall rating would be a 6.5/10

paquito76 reviewed On 06/30/2013

I became a member of the 888 Casino player community when I got a little bored with the mainstream software providers' games and I was looking for something new, something different. Being a roulette addict at that time I was really excited to try out their table games especially when I figured out they run an own developed platform. They offer a decent number of table games and my favourite is their Low Stakes Roulette. It hasn't got the best graphics I've seen but good enough to enjoy game. On the other hand it has all the qualities I ever wished for a roulette game. Turbo play mode, detailed game history, free spins, hot-cold number info, relatively low min. bet (€0.50) and even auto play feature too. After spending hours of playing with it I dare to say this product is among the best. As regards the slot games I don't really like their classic slots. I find them too simple without any plus. Some 20+ payline video slots here are quite good. Here is the first example, a 25-payline game named Knights and Maidens. Superb art graphics, charming characters, and theme specific terrific background motive. However its payout percentage rate is not a good one. My personal favourite at 888, one of their latest games, the 100-line Bloodlines. Of course they couldn't keep away the new trendy vampire subject game from the repertoire. It's a little bit opposite then the aforementioned slot. The graphic design could be better here but the winnings with it occasionally are very impressive. As it uses 100 potential winning lines the minimal stake is €1 if we want to play them all but I think at this game it's worth the risk. A typical high risk-high reward game. They offer some famous Marvel jackpot games too like Fantastic 4 and Incredible Hulk.
Overall, their casino product is a good one but an improvement of graphics area and wider range of games would be nice.
One strange thing I've never experienced at other sites is we can't access their sports betting or bingo section with our casino registration and login data. It doesn't make sense to me at all why or how can it be. I think this is a bad solution.
Acceptable, enjoyable, trusted playing environment what I've experienced so far. I hope it never will change. They could be a good choice and reliable partner to anyone.

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/04/2013

888 casino became known to me because of the other platform they had, 888 poker for the $8 poker chip. But here in 888 casino I was interested in trying out the 88 Free Spins on Knights and Maidens for a small deposit of just $10. It just so happens it appeared in my email account. It probably came from an affiliate. I went for it not knowing they limited the paylines on each spin! 5 paylines per 1 coin bet instead of the maximum. Microgaming does a better job in giving out free spins...all of which are on max pay lines. For the coin bets I really could care less as long as the number of spins were big in numbers. I would also take a small amount of free spins with 2 coin bets. As long as any free spins are reasonable to get something big or decent that's fine with me. On 888 casino they have the worst support! I chatted to see if the offer for 88 Free Spins were valid and support hung up on me during chat. My next try got support to hang on. They were leaning forward towards me in wanting my deposit. I ignored them and gave out my question about the free spins. She said "if you haven't received the free spins from 888 casino then you are not eligible" then she abruptly ended the chat. My last effort got me the free spins from a tolerable person. Instead of me sending an email to them through an email address they wanted me to post the promotion I got onto the chat window. A little unprofessional but I can't really argue about it because I got my way with the free spins. Observing what I just experienced I tried out for just $10 + 100% to get $20 and the 88 Free spins. Shortly after the spins have been exhausted and won $1.08 I tried my balance on City Life and lost everything to Amazon Wild. The Free spins were repulsive, support is definitely a D+ and the entire experience was like digging randomly in the soil just to find....something. No diamonds though which means I don't intend to come back. A 4 out of 10!

mpane80 reviewed On 05/28/2013

Hello gamblers ,casino 888 a very weird in my opinion casino.Well i decided to try casino 888 i deposit 20 and i receive instanly another 20 as a bonus,i also used a promo code so i will have one free spin every day,so i receive 7 free spins every tuesday for one year which is not bad.so i started playing with 40 euro but for this kind of casino 40 is to low becose a lot of slots start with a minimum bet 5 cents ber line,which make per spin to worth 1 euro.but i didnt start with the slots i started with blackjack,i started playing one euro per hand and i couldnt win ,always the dealer had blackjack or 20it was a joke.I lost like 20 straight bets at blackjack which left me after 2 minutes with 20 euros:).i switch after to slots i played a for 1 minute slots and i lost.it was for sure my faster lost ever.I got really angry after that with casino 888 and never deposit again and i dont think i will deposit ever again.i used also to play at their poker room 888 .at their poker room you can have the weirdest wins and also loosess.for examble when the 3 first cards turn you may have full house and some other person call your bet at the end he end up having a royal flush,is not a poker room is like a bingo room lol .their support when i started to play was 24 hours every day after a while you can find support only when you are at the cashier so this also make you have some bad feelings about this casino.It past around 6 month from this experience and every week i play those 7 spins with no much luck either and is not full spins,the bet is for 5 lines of the slot .it makes is much more difficult for you to win.well my conglusion is that their are much much better casinos than casino 888 i am not sure if its worth trying this casino probably no.if i had to grade this casino i give support 3/10 bonuses 7/10 pay outs 2/10 2 becose i deposit only ones :) cash out i dont know,i did cash out at their poker room a few times it was a fast cash out but always i little fewer that the amount i won lol.well that my review good luck to all gamblers .review arestis 80:)

yulian1989 reviewed On 05/11/2013

Hello I want to share my experience from casino 888 so I've played a lot in this casino and I left a very good impression,First I like very the casino software just like his style and the fact that many of the new slots and roulettes, I have deposited a many times and each time enjoy myself even if you lost, now I am at a loss on casino but I just can not complain from the casinо, and the fact that quite often had the opportunity to take my profit, but I continue to risk but Did not I alone with this problem, the other that impressed me is that quite often get mails from 888 with € 10 No Deposit Bonus and other tasks that I have made no deposit bonus and I was lucky to get profit from these bonuses, so after as an open account You are entitled to immediately receive a 100% bonus up to 140 euros. In addition, you will receive 10% bonus up to € 65 in each month of the next one year after your registration. This means that you get more to 780 euros. The bonus amount must be played through 40 times before withdrawal If you play in a live casino played through value will be considered as 50% of the money played For all types of roulette, Caribbean poker and poker 3 cards will be considered through 20% of the stake.You also have many choices when you want to deposit or withdraw your winnings from Casino 888, and it is much faster and more convenient when you want to withdraw casino winnings by 888 casino.Support for 888 Casino is really good, you can expect to receive a response by e-mail very quickly and they also offer several other ways that you can contact them. It's best if you contact them if you describe your problem in as much detail you can so they can help you. This will give you a very quick help from their support team.all what I mentioned makes 888 casino one of the best in the world

123bagi reviewed On 05/04/2013

I get 7 free spin, which I played in the free spin I won about € 1.00. This profit I have played and continue the game went very well and it was fun. And in the end I get paid my winnings,
When the day is going well, you realize after midnight, a strong change in the game, despite this abnormality, I do one of the best and most reputable casinos know and recommend.

ronny210 reviewed On 05/01/2013

About this 888 casino I really know only that this one is using the Bank agency of Cassava
Ltd.
I find the 888 is constructed a little bit strangely without any cool ideas. I rathe find
the lobby of the 888 casinos unimaginatively now well, however. In the 888 casino there are
some really cool slots with rare Bonus features like one on the Hot Hot Vulcano.When you
earn the Vulcano Smybols you are getting freespins with a huge expanding wild in the midd
that you can win really big !
I have not been able to withdrawal anything out of this casino cause the winning rate was
really low on my side. The Gambling Luck was not on my side. I have paid in 25 euros with
moneybooker and a new player Welcome Bonus ,which means that this was my first deposit
there ,and that i was eligible to get 7 free games at the Pirate Slot every week for the
whole year 2012.
First, I started with table games like Blackjack and roulette because I imagined that I
could build up once my Bankroll best. But this wasn't that way. First bet was something
like two euros. I got a 10 as first card and after these an 9th, incredibly i thought for
me this would be my first win but the dealer got two cards with a 20. So no actual profit,
and my money did gone surely 2 or 3 times under 10 euro, but i did get it always with a
little bit of luck to safe my bankroll. This was enough, those Blackjack tables and i
thought to me that i won't play it again.
I decided to guzzle my money at the Slots now an it got only worse anyway. The Slots have
paid nothing at all and the free games as well as the bonus rounds were hardly in sight. I
can remeber that i had sometimes two Scatters but i did won never more then 2 in a Picture.
For the payments I cannot tell stories really much either since me did not made any
withdrawal. The game was more than desirable Effeckt and I have paid in the 888Casino
nothing more since this happened to me !
I have contacted the Livechat after that and have enquired,whether goes it here raked
engage too, since I had not the slightest chance to make a profit. Where is the fun with
the casino remaining. The Livechat did let me alone and said nothing to me about that and
closed the chat after a automatically generated Support message.

slobobwin reviewed On 03/29/2013

In my opinion 888 casino (formerly known as Casino on net) is one of the most respected online casino. They also have sport betting, poker, bingo… The website’s interface is cool, simple and attractive. You can play in your browser using a flash interface, but I recommend to download and install this casino and sxperience all the games because not all the games are available in flash version. I am pleased with a big variety of card and table game. And they have one cool option. You can play their card games private or public ar you can reserve table for your friends, cool huh ?  . and their slots are cool too. Special because free spins are included in almost all slots, and who doesn’t like free spins ?  also they have a live casino. You can play live blackjack, roulette, baccarat and this is a really great experience. They have mobile version too. And I love it . It is really cool and I often play their android application even if I can play full casino because it is so cute  and as for the bonus they have a lot of promotions. Lot of action by which one can earn some money to you. Basic is 100% bonuses on your first deposit. As you would expect from this casino wich is really cool, there are many and varied ways to transact with this casino. They accept the usual credit card payment methods along with various e-wallets, wire transfers, and gift cards among others.Customer service you can contact by email and for some country there is a toll free number. The most important of all, is that this casino is safe and secure and you can deposit money without any doubt. At the end I must say that is a good casino and you should try to play at this casino

astarte reviewed On 02/21/2013

888.com is one of the biggest online casino. I am not playing much lately, because the software is slow, which bothers me. However, support was always very helpful and never had any problems.I tried this casino a few months ago. I took the Sing Up Bonus, and mage well, winning $ 147 from $ 200 deposit. I did not get any bonuses, except documentation but testing Promotion page, and all the bonuses seemed to be very good and easy-to-get.  They offer many opportunities deposit and withdrawal. As Casino-on-net is powered by software Random Logic (which is one of the smaller companies) games selection could be a little better. For this reason, the software provider has worked with Cryptologic, so 888 now offers some of the most famous games Cryptologic slot. There are many deals on club.As the 888-player for software and games, I was a little disappointed with the speed. Graphics and gameplay is alright. But this is the slowest software I have ever seen. I had completed WR for two weeks! 888 Poker has many unique and ongoing promotions. Current promos include: 888 Games Genie, deflated, Teams Poker, $ 100,000 Challenge Sunday, First depositor freerolls and more. Another feature unqiue for 888 Poker is PokerCam, where you can actually see your opponents in real time.
  They have many deposit and withdrawal options. Withdrawal usually lasts up to 4 days, but usually all w / ds were processed within 2 days.
I experienced a little problem when trying to deposit by credit card Visa Electron me. But support was very helpful and kind. It turned out that I had to uncheck Visa Electron, Visa but :)
Summary: If you prefer playing slow, but with good support and bonuses - the game at 888.com

Iamcanadian reviewed On 02/18/2013

Hello,

I recently played at 888 casino, it was actually the first online casino I had ever signed up to and might i say a quite pleasant experience. I came across an ad online promoting an 88$ no deposit offer. I thought to myself why not, lets give it a try. I ended up only using the free play for blackjack, with maximum bonus of 5 dollars. After receiving the 5 dollar bonus money I headed over to the black jack table to start completing my wagering requirements of 30 x.. Within a few hour i contacted live support and to my surprise they congratulated me on my winning and said that i was now able to withdraw. At this time i had about 220 in my balance, greedy, i continued to play and ended loosing about half of my winnings before requesting a withdrawal. The withdrawal process was quite fast.. Because i had never made a deposit the only thing that was required to verify my identity was a copy of my photo id.. It took approximately 2 days for my document to be verified and another 5 days or so for me to receive my winnings in my checking account.

Pros of this casino would be the appealing interface, fast withdrawals and the ''live'' section of they're casino. If your a black jack player I suggest trying out this casinos live black jack.
Cons to this casino, umm let me see, I did not enjoy their selection of slots, so if you are a slot player i would suggest a microgaming based software... find these slots to be very tight and not very enjoyable. Also, although withdrawals are fast they only offer 2 methods which are bank draft and wire transfer, with a minimum withdrawal of 100 and a transfer fee.. I made a withdrawal for 122.02 and was charged approximately 20$ to receive the wire transfer (This fee is not standard, it depends on the amount being transferred) Because of this, I have yet to deposit but am strongly considering it due to my pleasant experience in the live portion of their casino.

I would recommend this casino, as it seems like a fair and safe place to keep your money.. international players should however consider whether or not they would like to pay to receive their winnings.

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:

Support: 8/10
Software: 7/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10


Icymod reviewed On 02/15/2013

888 casino, a software developed by 888 Holdings has provided pure online entertainment since 1997 while enabling players to move in between other accounts such as Sports, Bingo, Poker, and other great games. Completely in need of some action I searched the web as if I were a magnifying glass, zooming into the relevant information while burning concentrated light towards anything that might appear to be useful. There were a mixture of good and bad reviews concerning this particular casino but to me I was not to judge that easily. What I was tempted to do was take the offer they have gave me via email regarding 100 Free Spins on City life for a small $10 deposit + 100% match using a promo code. Most of 888 casino's biggest part of their game variety is not only Video slots but also table games. I later downloaded the casino, spoke to live chat, pasted the whole email for her as proof which was not what I had in mind (found it weird), deposited the minimum $10 and claimed both offers of 100 Free Spins + $10 bonus from 100% match. What was highly unusual is I had to actually copy and paste the email to live chat rather than send it to support to verify my email. Most chat operators would inform players to send an email to a specific email address to investigate whether or not this was an offer they would provide. As it turns out it became true. Another reason as to why I did not like 888 casino are the 100 Free Spins they gave me. They are capped at 5 Paylines instead of max paylines with 1 coin bet connected to it. Once finished playing with 100 Free Spins on City Life I collected a total of $10.10. It was a decent amount but not all that impressive because I expected better from 100 Free Spins. If it became 100 Free spins on max paylines and 2 coin bet my reaction towards this offer would change positively. Of course they don't warn you that it is 5 paylines at 1 coin bet just "100 Free spins" for a small $10 deposit. With three amounts of $10.10, my $10 deposit and the $10 from the 100% match I started to do some slot pulling then a couple of cards dealt to me on Live Blackjack. The positive aspect of this casino is they have a nice green background and setup in their casino lobby. Everything was visually appealing and the live blackjack was truely a phenomenal experience! The only bad news I could give in my story is I blew everything on Blackjack because it was too good to leave. It was a great experience to play on 888 casino. It's unfortunate however that I never managed to withdraw any winnings in the end.

Support: 5/10
Terms and Conditons: 7/10
Deposits: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: 6/10

VB1972 reviewed On 02/01/2013

So I would like to amend my previous review. I have been playing at 888 again and after having spent thousands more I have not had any wins worth paying out for months few hundred here and there but not worth it with what I deposit and play.

I had 5 ELM13 bonuses for a total of 65.00 I played and won $156.00 something total when I came out of the bonus it said the maximum win was $100.00 for the bonus and took away $56.00. . It seems to me playing at 888 and spending so much money is making me be penalized it should be a total of $500.00 available.

The intial live chat which I was in queue for 15 minute then made to wait for another 15-20 with no response but the automated one so i finally told him to "f" himself and reinitiated live chat. In this one I waited 17 minute to get the same "Paul P." who eventually said he was sorry. So I explained my issue again and waited for the response which was contact highroller support through email and wait for a reply.

Serious issues with this site. Like changing minimum bets on Freaky Fruit Jamboree so the minimum bet per line is .25 instead of .05, not being able to use the space bar to spin after winning a bonus, "Shark Attack" showing wins in your balance before they spins are done, "Cleopatra" changing colors when you are about to get the free spin bonus before spins are done, giving other free plays on games that aren't available repeatedly, "Alice in Wonderland" and the "Leprechaun's Luck" have your balance jumping up and down showing double what you have and seemingly overly nice live help incapable of doing anything about any issue. You may as well not even bother with the live chat each time I have had issues(which have been many) I have had to call or send emails for any help and sometimes I have done all three been on live chat, the phone and waiting/sending emails.

You will get your money eventually IF you happen to get lucky and win but odds seem pretty stacked against you on the slots/video games.

If I sound like I'm bitter about losing... I am a bit. After depositing around of $30,000.00 since starting at 888 and it's affiliated Casino-On-Net the issue that cracked me and pushed me over the edge is the poor attention to detail and customer service lacking any real power to help. Get used to "It's a known issue" it's a regular response from the staff with no real answer on when it will be fixed forthcoming.

Thumbs down way way down....

chriskay reviewed On 01/31/2013

888 casino
888, casino is one of the brands respected well most knownly and most in the online game of chance industry. Since the start in the year 1997 888 is employing over 1000 whole time employees now and the headquarters are on Gibraltar. Heard to 888 Holdings PLC which is listed at the London stock exchange since 2005 among other things Cassava Enterprises also operates the 888th com.

888, casino offers his members both the online casino software package and the flash version. Flash version can be played in each of the known Web browsers and this one therefore isn't suitably for players and members either a Microsoft Windows operating system on her computer the have installed.

Believe us there isn't any better casino on the Internet. €888 casino test report
888 are casino one well FREELY play this one bekan at 888! Paying in without themselves. Such a supply gives it to nirgendswo - you simply must this try out . . .

Roulette
It indicates casino the one the same three different one roulette variants for the choice into 888. Each of the different variants offers a different use limit. €Roulette
Gives casino 1 in 888€300 unite, of with a limit €5-€500 and an exclusive one €5-€500 roulette table for VIP members.

Black Jack
888, casino also has of course the casino classic under the Tischsspielen as such in the portfolio; and not only a Blackjack version. Crazy Blackjack is, under this safe particularly popular with the players jackpot, high a number of use options pray this pray hand pray and 777 offers.

Video poker
Casino can the members and player himself been different about a wide selection and video poker please games into 888. While the original were video poker machines rather simply, one is at a visit in casino of one good the 888 instructs. The choice is unbelievably simply great.

Casino poker
Also on poker one doesn't have casino to do without in 888; there are the versions Caribbean poker and Pai Gow poker. Caribbean poker resembles a Chinese version is the traditional 5 cards' Stud version, Pai Gow at the one must divide 7 cards up and beat the dealer.

Craps
No matter to which country based casino you go, one will always purely find action at the Craps tables. 888, casino takes the tension, the thrill and the atmosphere of this casino classic directly to your living room in the online casino.

Online Keno
Who would like casino Keno would online the be exactly the right thing for to spend an enjoyable evening in 888 in the online casino leisurely. One can describe Keno as a bingo with a twist.

Baccara
Send yourself for a Martini, Un, shaken, not stirred you go casino Bac to 888


Live casino
888, himself casino has combined forces with evolution Gaming and the result of this cooperation can in form of one the realistic live dealers let absolutely casino see surroundings. Players and members have the live casino of 888 a choice of the three casino classics as such, live Blackjack, live roulette and live Baccara, in.


888 casino Bonusse and doctorates
New:€Liv FREEPLAY - no deposit necessary! One cannot wiederstehen do supply if one. €Liv FREEPLAY - no deposit necessary! One can not to risk like genuine money FREELY money without themselves to test different games if one do offer.

What casino concerns the 888, one will be surprised positively so as one is spoiled really the other Bonusse and the doctorates in. Casino can new members be pleased about an excellent welcome bonus package, a row of attractive doctorates and an unbelievable VIP program in 888. €LiFinancial Service FREEPLAY - no deposit necessary! With the help of multistage deposits one can which get, 900. €Liv FREEPLAY - no deposit necessary! With the help of multistage deposits one can which get, 900. Casino monthly Happ 840 in addition organizes 888. New members already existing, however, too can be pleased about regular doctorates, tournaments and bonus actions at the one can win terrific bar cash prizes. The excellent VIP club is the Non-plus extremist these want to come into the pleasure of exclusive offers and a personal VIP manager for loyal players.


888 casino customer service
The customer service at 888 is round-the-clock, casino 24/7 into the same 21 different language for his players available. The customer service employees can about a telephonic hotline, A live chat or e-mail contacts

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 12/10/2012

Prior to writing this review i had a quick scope through the reviews and noticed Cocopops Review is very similar to what i would have said.
Nevertheless i'm gonna mix it up a bit.
I was out and about and noticed this £88 free on the side of a bus, so later i got home and claimed the £88 which is split into 4, i played the games listed and won the maximum £20 without a struggle.
Now it was time to make some real money and as i had never seen Nightmare on Elm street before i decided to give it a go as i am a fan of horror movies and slots.
It wasn't what i expected from a slot, the wins were low and rare and the bonus never rolled in despite numerous close attempts so i decided to take my remaining £8 and loaded up Fantastic four, the old school version, i edited the lines and played £1 spins hoping i would get more than 8 spins from my remaining balance, seems i got lucky and hit a tidy bonus after matching 3 scatter symbols.
I do this all the time, make decent money from small amounts, basically rags to riches!
Although every time i do this i tend to start thinking of big winning thoughts in my head and this blocks my brain and i can't stop spinning until i hit a decent landmark.
I changed games at £150 and loaded up Jacks or Better, a card game where you can win big if you somehow make a royal flush with limited amount of cards.
I was messing around with the stakes and managed to hit a nice straight flush from a £5 bet, my balance was raring to be cashed out, i had £250 and figured i would attempt a cash out prior to making a deposit.
There was a live chat function on the Cashier page and decided to use it, i was told a deposit wasn't needed but all i had to do was send in Valid Documents, 24 hours or so later i received a response saying the documents had been accepted and that i could withdraw my funds.
I continued to their cashier, added my IBAN and swift code for my bank account and 3 days later i received the £250 and was really chuffed with that result.
After reading comments of people claiming this site is a cheat etc...i just had to find out what all the fuss was about, seems like there isn't nothing to complain about, a great site with many types of games and i had great fun.
9/10
Only downfall is that the slots are not my first choice, but still great payouts.

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

Casino 888 came to my knowledge trough their online poker site.I liked poker 888 mostly for their fun software and good welcome offers,so i decided to do some damage to their casino bank if lady luck serves me well.When you open 888 Casino web page and push option play now your browser opens new window in which you play after registration and when games and all is displayed it looks as good as casino software that are installed on your pc.So well designed are only top class casinos.Since i did not managed to find any no deposit bonus offer suited to me i went on and deposited twenty euros from my skrill e-wallet.The choice to play this money was hard because there was a lot off games at my disposal that i just could not made up my mind.After browsing trough slots i noticed Call of duty 4 slot and i immediately decided to play it because that was my favorite pc game.There was not much success at this slot i played it for half an hour and earned only five dollars then i moved on to another game.I was surprised to find incredible hulk game here since this was not playtech casino,but never mind i played it just to see iff i will get lucky and maybe trigger famous marvel jackpot.That did not happened and my balance was only ten euros after hulk slot.These ten were planed to go to live casino black jack no mater what happened.I blame pretty girl on lobby for that :)Here was also big stakes on live tables like in all casinos minimum bet was five euros.I just made two bets and busted out.That was that for me at casino 888,I will admit i had bad strategy off playing here but i had fun and i don't regret it.This casino looks awesome,games are great,support was good to me i cant vouch for withdrawal but on poker 888 was ok so i think it is here too since is the same company .overall grade for 888 casino is 7/10

VB1972 reviewed On 11/15/2012

I played video slots at 888 and Casino-on-Net for about 10 months. I got about half of the $20,000.00 I deposited back in winnings.

They have good customer service. If you can't resolve you issue through email using livechat and then calling them worked for me. Even if I was rude they responded only with curtisy and tried their best to resolve any issue I had.

Withdrawls went through for me but there was no consistancy in the tiem it took for them to be processed and released. One took three days while another was over the eight day limit they set and I had to call them. I always did receive them though.

Promotions and offers where good the first 15 deposits of the onth get you 25, 50 then 75 dollar bonuses.

The HD games resolution are stunning and they do have a fairly good selection to choose from. I rarely had any connection issues with their site (only with my internet provider).

The only real complaint I have with these sites would be the amount of time I could play with each deposit I made. It seems the wins were much less frequent... then again that could have been just a run of bad luck... as one help desk personnel chose to point out to me...

Anyway mostly thumbs up for 888 and casino-on-net

mpane80 reviewed On 10/31/2012

JUST DONT PLAY THERE,WORST CASINO I EVER PLAY

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/21/2012

Have just signed up to this casino recently and received their latest promotion to new players only to receive a free £88 no deposit required. I had to claim the free £88 through the email I received immediately after I registered. Just click the link in the email and the money was ready to play in my bankroll.
£88 is split up into 4 bets of £22 each and the maximum winnings that you can claim from the 4 different games is £5, you may win more from the £22 but only £5 will be carried through after the £88 has been spent. So the maximum winnings is £20 which is credited as bonus money and carries a wagering requirement of 40 times.

The four games it was split into for me was ‘European Roulette (£22 free bet), Black jack (£22), Dawn of the dinosaurs slot (£22) and Café de Paris slot (£22)

First one I played was Black Jack and to be honest I have never played real money on a black jack game but I really enjoyed it. I started off with a £5 bet and lost done another fiver and bust done another fiver and lost again! So just bet £1 a hand from then on. Won a few of the games, the winnings go into a separate pot and you just play the £22 down to zero. Managed to scrape a fiver anyway.

Second game I played was Dawn of the dinosaurs slot. Spun at £1.25 a spin and my winnings at the end of £22 were £9.75 but only a fiver could go through.
So far so good had a tenner.

Third game I played was Café de Paris. I again spun at £1.25 a spin till my balance was zero and very bad, terrible in fact. Total winnings £3.45

Lastly I played European Roulette, won £27 well happy but still could only claim a fiver of this, never mind total winnings at the end of the £88 was £18.45. Thank you very much. Its all gone now, spent it on Lucky Lepracorn done ok on it at first but went downhill then.

There is not a lot of slots on offer at this casino and I was surprised to learn that there are only about 3 slot machines that allow you place a minimum of 1p bet per line. The majority of the slot machines are a minimum of 5p bet per line so for a 25 line slot its £1.25 a spin on max lines and if you have got much money to start with it soon goes if you don’t win.

However I would recommend the casino, I had fun playing the £88 free bet even though it wasn’t profitable for me. Oh and just to add Lucky Lepracorn is minimum of 20p a spin, which is good and also wheel of fortune is 25p a spin which I enjoyed playing too. There are a few others that are 25p a spin, wouldn’t bother playing their newest slot Nightmare on Elm Street which is minimum of 30p a spin, it is a waste of time!

goldenmember reviewed On 08/05/2012

I think that everyone has heard of 888, they are absolutely massive in the UK, and you they are a big name casino. They are actually the first online casino that I ever visited about 5 or 6 years ago, and I wasn't particularly impressed back then. Now though they have sharpened everything up. The website looks a lot more professional, and the software that you download is a lot more functional as well.

The good thing about the software you get is that you can program it to hold your favourite games. So no more searching directories for new games, you just a folder where you have the games you want and you get direct access. This is the only company I know of that has done this, and it definitely is a plus point.

In terms of the games, they are all the usual high tech games like Incredible Hulk and all the Marvel games that I play for fun, but not for money. The games that I like playing 888 for is the poker and the blackjack. You can actually get a fair game playing against them, and you can easily earn your way through a deposit if you manage to play consistently. The other slot games I think are there to eat your money, and where 888 really make their profits from. If you want to be consistent, then stick to their card games and you can get an advantage with their deposit bonuses.

Withdrawing the money took about 3 business days to get it through to my account. I had no security fears or problems and it was smooth sailing. If you want to play at casino you could do a lot worse. Overall rated at 8/10.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2012

My first connection with 888 was with their poker section. After playing and checking about 888 I decided to click on one of those commercials about their casino. It started, hmmm… awkward… I thought that I can play in the same software but apparently not. Anyway that wasn’t the problem… I tried to login with my poker account, guessing that it was the same account but it didn’t work. Then I did a new account on the same email that my poker account was and it was everything ok. After I deposited I got my bonus played and lost everything in a couple of minutes. It’s a good casino but with high playing stakes so it wasn’t quite on my list. After a while I decided to try again the casino but I forgot which was the account, since when I made my account I couldn’t use the account that I had on poker stating that there is another account(but I couldn’t log in it). At my 2nd time surprisingly I logged into my account with the same name as the poker account and got again the bonus. So basically I had two accounts but it wasn’t my fault so I was hoping that there won’t be any problems when I should withdraw. After wining somewhere around 200 euro I decided to withdraw them and to hope that there won’t be any problems. As I know that they have to check my papers I have uploaded them in the same time while I was requesting the withdrawal so that there won’t be a delay. After 2-3 days I got a message that the papers were verified and that my money should enter into my account in 2-3 working days. So I waited around one week in total till the money entered my account. Surprisingly it took a lot in my opinion considering the fact that it is an important casino/poker/sports betting website. Overall its good a casino, very fair play considering the fact that they didn’t denied my withdrawal since I had two accounts.

valentin68 reviewed On 06/01/2012

888 Casino is one of the best casinos of the online casino industry. Using multiple software platforms, including the software developed by its own staff of 888 Holdings, the online casino has a huge and varied selection of online gambling, meant to satisfy even the most exacting tastes of any player. 888 Casino is filled with the typical games of the classic casino. In addition, from a single account, users can choose from 888 Sports, Bingo 888, 888 Backgammon and 888 Poker to expand their gaming experience online.
888 Casino has upgraded its casino software since it began its development. When launching it had a small but exceptional platform software. Now 888 Casino is one of the most powerful and sophisticated platforms in the industry, offering a wide range of games and dazzling graphics. The software is available for download or for instant play in the Flash casino. Downloading only takes a few moments, but is only compatible with computers running Windows (from Windows 95 upwards). Mac and Linux users can successfully use Flash Casino option.
888 Casino offers a huge range of online casino games. You can play cards and board games such as Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Blackjack, Crazy Blackjack and Keno or you can visit the online slots, where you can find video slots and progressive jackpots. Many of the games include Caribbean Poker and Pai Gow Poker, while the video poker area offers 7 variations of video poker starting up with progressive jackpots and going to 50-Hand Power Play.
888 Casino promote multi-dimensional program to reward its VIP members (VIP Rewards Program) which is extremely generous and simple. Just collect enough points and climb the VIPs ladder in no time. VIP members receive special offers like free gifts, free entries to different tables and many other spectacular benefits delivered exclusively to the loyal members of the 888 Casino.

ValDes reviewed On 05/08/2012

888 casino was one of the casinos in which I have played most! I was rather impressed by the fact that they are the first ever listed gambling company in the London Stock Exchange, which is always a good sign! Publicity means that you got nothing to hide – and those who have nothing to hide cannot be rogues, right? I spent there almost two years with short breaks and I have seen anything during this time! The main reason I stood there for such a long time was the magnificent, Marvel based, Cryptologic slots like Fantastic Four, Spiderman I and II, Hulk, Call of Duty, Thor and all the others! My biggest ever win so far was the hit of the Super Hero Jackpot, worth almost 8000 euro, while playing Fantastic Four slot at Betsafe Casino Black! So at that time I was mad about the Cryptologic software and I tried almost all the casinos, offering that gaming platform! Unfortunately I have never hit that jackpot again, neither in 888 casino or any others, but it is still my best memory, connected with the gambling! My gambling diary shows me that I have deposited during these 2 years almost 8000$ and have withdrew 7800$, but behind this numbers are hidden a lot of personal experience, which I am going to share with you know.
So, the pros are:
- they offer to the customers one of the most competitive gaming platform these days - Cryprologic;
- a good 100% match bonus as a welcome for all the new players there up to 200$;
- maybe the best help section I have ever seen on any casino website;
- reasonable withdrawing timeframes;
And the cons are:
- I cannot believe the fact, that 888 casino still do not offer live support, through the website? Hey, people, wake up it is already 2012 :);
- the minimum bet is 0.05, which multiplied by 20 or 25 lines makes 1.00/1.25 per spin – that is beyond reasonable limits;
- their e-mail support is terribly slow;
- they offer a variety of games, which sometimes is rather confusing, I suppose it is better to count on one gaming platform, instead of using 5-10 games from 10 softwares!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 3/10
Software: 8/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Safe casino, but far, far away from the best in the business!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/30/2012

Greetings. I recently play 888 poker site, and also decide to try 888 casino. They used software that i like very much, because i won recently from nodeposit in some casinos with this soft.
So, i am deposit 35$ and get 100% bonus for 70$ on my balance. First slot that i decide to try it was worm races, in this slot very hard to win something big, but i loooooove their feature, you should choose your worm from 4, and if he win you will receive nice money. Anyway, i also try run chicken run, but dont like this slot very much, because lost on it some money :PPP After it i go to slot in which i won more money, then in others. It was aztec slots, i love it, but you should know, that to trigger frees spins you need 4 scatter=3 free spins, 5 scatter=30 free spins. So i played and fantastic i got 5 scatter. 30 free spins increase my balance to 200$, then i played there a bit more, and when balance was 140$ my playthrough, and made cashout of this 140$ on my moneybookers account. On third day i receive email, that casino should verify my identify, and i should send them utility bill + scan of pasport, i did it, and in 5 working day i got my money. Not very fast, but i like to receive money anyway, even if i should wait 5 day.
So, i can say that 888 casino is a casino with nice soft, average promos, and not bad support. Everything looks ok, but they had so many complaints, and if you ask me, i will beter play at gr88.com with same soft, and not on 888 casino, but you can made another choice. Also if you like their soft , you can try newdawn casino, askgamblers gave there no deposit bonus may be month ago, and i also win there. Good luck!
Have a nice day, alexmou12

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

888 Casino is a bedrock of the online casino industry, launched all the way back in 1997. Using multiple software platforms, including its own privately developed software from 888 Holdings, the online casino presents an enormous selection of online gambling opportunities. 888 Casino is loaded with casino-style games; plus from a single account, users can jump over to 888 Sports, 888 Bingo, 888 Backgammon and 888-owned 888poker to expand their online gaming experience.

Casino Software

888 Casino has been upgrading its proprietary casino software since it was first developed in 1996. Originally a small but exceptional software platform at the time of release, 888 Casino is now one of the most powerful, sophisticated casino programs in the industry, offering a plethora of games and impressive graphics. The software is available for download, or for instant play in the Flash Casino. The download takes only a moment, but is compatible with Windows PC only (Windows 95 and up). Mac and Linux users will find the Flash Casino to be perfectly accommodating.

Casino Games

888 Casino supplies a massive assortment of fantastic online casino games. Play your favorite Table and Card Games like Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Blackjack, Crazy Blackjack and Keno, or visit the online slots arena, jam packed with classic reels, video slots and progressive jackpots. Several poker games include Caribbean Poker and Pai Gow Poker. The Video Poker selection presents 7 variants with Progressive Jackpots and up to 50-Hand Power Play on certain games.

Promotions

888 Casino promotes a multi-faceted VIP Rewards Program that is as generous as it is easy to enter. Simply collect enough comp points and youíll be climbing the VIP ladder in no time. VIPs receive special casino bonus offers, free gifts, prize draw entries and many other spectacular perks delivered exclusively to loyal members of 888 Casino.

Pros

  • Online since 1997
  • Excellent proprietary software
  • Download or Flash
  • Multiple Languages

Cons

  • No US players
  • Download for PC only

Details

Official Website: www.888casino.com

Languages: Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Draft, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, eKonto, iDEAL, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neteller, PayPal, PayPoint e-Voucher, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, SEB Pank, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Swedbank, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Libya, Sudan, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Palestinian Territory, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, France, Gibraltar, United States, American Samoa, Guam

Software: 888 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cassava, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Dragonfish (Random Logic) Casinos, Electracade, GamesOS/CTXM, IGT (WagerWorks)

Return to Player: 96.56%

Established: 1997

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Entropay, Laser, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 30 000 USD per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-5 days;Bank transfers - 4-7 days;Cheques - 3-28 days

Pending Time: 72 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: no

Contact 888 Casino

Owner: Cassava Enterprises Ltd.

Email: Customer Service, Marketing, VIP Club And Promotions

Live Chat Support: No

Phone: (800) 552-2618
Phone: (800) 480-5170
Fax: (268) 481-4860
Fax: +34 956 749 888
General Information: +350 40617

Affiliate Program: Uffiliates

If you liked 888 Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites