888 Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
4-7 days
Bank Transfers
3-28 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

888 Casino is a bedrock of the Online Casino industry, launched all the way back in 1997. Using multiple software platforms, including its own privately developed software from 888 Holdings, the online casino presents an enormous selection of online gambling opportunities. 888 Casino is loaded with casino-style games; plus from a single account, users can jump over to 888 Sports, 888 Bingo, 888 Backgammon and 888-owned 888poker to expand their online gaming experience.

Casino Software

888 Casino has been upgrading its proprietary casino software since it was first developed in 1996. Originally a small but exceptional software platform at the time of release, 888 Casino is now one of the most powerful, sophisticated casino programs in the industry, offering a plethora of games and impressive graphics. The software is available for download, or for instant play in the Flash Casino. The download takes only a moment, but is compatible with Windows PC only (Windows 95 and up). Mac and Linux users will find the Flash Casino to be perfectly accommodating.

Casino Games

888 Casino supplies a massive assortment of fantastic Online Casino Games. Play your favorite Table and Card Games like Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Blackjack, Crazy Blackjack and Keno, or visit the Online Slots arena, jam packed with classic reels, video slots and progressive jackpots. Several poker games include Caribbean Poker and Pai Gow Poker. The Video Poker selection presents 7 variants with Progressive Jackpots and up to 50-Hand Power Play on certain games.

Promotions

888 Casino promotes a multi-faceted VIP Rewards Program that is as generous as it is easy to enter. Simply collect enough comp points and youíll be climbing the VIP ladder in no time. VIPs receive special Casino Bonus offers, free gifts, prize draw entries and many other spectacular perks delivered exclusively to loyal members of 888 Casino.

Pros

  • Online since 1997
  • Excellent proprietary software
  • Download or Flash
  • Multiple Languages

Cons

  • No US players
  • Download for PC only

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$12
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $12
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

NETENT30

Exclusive
1500
+ €30 Free
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 1500
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 888 Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

20 of 54
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1629 USD
Average Amount
93 hours left

I requested a withdrawal on 12/14, and it is still "Awaiting Process", and the site keeps asking if I want to reverse the withdrawal. The ...

Read more

3 hours left

At the End of 2012 888 offered me an High Roller Status. After a 1 month Break they deleted my Status ( as the Customer Support says by mistake). In ...

Read more

0 hours left
£ 2000
disputed amount

I won £2000 and submitted a request for withdrawal on 25/11/14. I received an email on the same day saying it was being processed. I looked at ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Fax: (268) 481-4860
  • Fax: +34 956 749 888
  • General Information: +350 40617

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/14/2014 United States

888casino – Net Entertainment + various other software and also site subpages (poker, etc.)
To be certain, it is better to say that this review will be about 888games part of the 888.com. This individual is offering players Net Entertainment software and probably also few others (and if I say NetEnt, I don’t mean NetEnt in the right meaning as usually, for this case - as is absolutely not a casual NetEnt but just an extract from their games, and I really do not understand and cannot find any rational reason to do this).
I discovered this casino and first it got me by few no deposit bonuses offering on the casino site, but then I realize that it could offer me no interesting software, HOWEVER, its subpage 888games is having NetEnt :) and also 12 euro/$ no deposit bonus !!! I was registered in a moment and expected the bonus. Guess what I claimed. Then I realized that the bonus is strongly restricted only to UK – first sick joke from this casino, as this information was quite precisely lost in the absolute end of bonus T&C presented on absolutely last subpage of a subpage… so you could imagine.
So I decided to deposit and claim at least the 100% bonus – and I was looking for dead or alive finally, that I wanted to play very strongly that moment! Guess, what have I found – they do not have DoA as well as large number of other NetEnt games.
So, enriched by another surprise, I just launched Fisticuffs and played my deposit with the bonus out to the zero, absolutely not expecting anything. The result was exactly like I have expected – yes, I have been awarded with the “bonus” game a few times. Yes, I have also maintained the stake few times. No, I have not entertained myself and I have also not enjoying the gameplay for a long time – it has eaten me very quickly :).

reviewed on 10/27/2014 Canada

Nothing about this site is good aside from a couple games

There customer service is garbage nobody is capable if helping you when you need it and I won 325 free spins on the game dr love on a $2 bet and then it froze and just kept spinning after contacting them and recording video and taking pictures of the win they said there was no win and gave me my $2 back when those spins at a minimum would have won me over $1000 do not sign up to this site it's garbage on your PC and mobile and they are crooks I wish I never spent money on their site if you are into losing money and being ripped off this is the site for you

reviewed on 10/16/2014 Austria

The interface and games seems ok, table games could be better, though. But the Casino's behaviour when it comes to withdraws and seasonal promotions isn't right at all.

After some rather long emails exchanges with the 888Casino Managment i came to the conclusion this Casino isn't fair to new online casino players and trys to milk them with abusive bonus points behaviour on new promotions(i do not mean the usual welcome bonus)

They got that seasional lucktobre promotion where you get refund of 30% Bonus Points of your losses and they advertised Multihand BlackJack with that. Since i only play table games i took the offer and did deposit with the code.

So i played some multihand Black Jack lost some and got some back, later i deposited more money without bonus to just play single hand black jack made a rather big win from some 50€ to 300€+ but could not withdraw. The reasion was both the bonus points involved with the wagering and their 20% low playthrough by using table games like black jack. Thats really low on Black Jack games and missleading players especially if you do make a promotion advertised with multihand black jack and a bonus systems that refunds 30% of your losses.....extremely hard do calculate the wager here, beforhard its rather impossible to be honest. This Casino does exaclty know what they do and they do all in their power that you cannot ever withdraw your legal winnings. Even if you don't use a Bonus, my first cautious win of 40€ was not transfered in like 5 work days. (mo-fr)

Then i did let them know to close all my accounts on their sites and they never took any responsibility or a statement to their abusive promotion behaviours that only are their to confuse and misslead and make a depost/win unwithdrawable.

Again thats no way how to treat players, especially new ones.

Its no way for a casino to make profit long term with conditions and a behaviour like that. They are also very unsocial to new players that made mistakes due to confusing promotions, i wonder why a big casino name feels the need to act like that on small people, playing the first time. The first time should be a good expierence not a horrible one. Thats not how to do business.

They are polite in emails and chats, but their actions speak for themselves.
Another issue is, i got 5 dissconnects on one of their games when i had a high win, before that i could play for weeks with a single dc.

Not a safe place to bet and can't be trusted - they might be there since 1997, but i bet their managment has changed it wasn't friendly at all, just a polite mafia order to steal your money with psychological very abusive bonus promotion tricks and extremely long(forever?) withdraw times with very unfair table game conditions and missleading bonus promotions.

Overall i feel cheated by their odd bonus promotion wages and point back system, even though i would have won the game. Very odd and unsatisfying feeling. I have seen better online casinio with more friendly promotions and table game wagers(even 1:1 playthrough), but i only can say if online casinos are all like that avoid them and go to a real casinoi if you love table games.
Do avoid this Casino at any cost, you have been warned!

reviewed on 10/03/2014 Philippines

This Casino is awesoooome!Not only it’s been in the industry for quite some time now, it’s also one of the best I’ve ever played at. I initially deposited $95 and I received a welcome bonus of $95. It offers a sticky bonus so I wasn’t able to withdraw until I played the 30x bonus wager requirement. Being a slot player, as I always mention in most of my reviews, I like bonuses, I don’t care if it’s a sticky bonus or not. Most of slots contribute 100% to the WR. The customer support is pretty awesome to! Still playing here!

Its chat support is not always available.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

888 casino was established in 1997 and it is more than 15 years of operations. This is not only casino, it is sportsbook, poker, casino, and games. This is really decent and old brand, and also reputable, or at least should be reputable, because even few years ago when i was a player at their poker site and their casino, they already was not so cool. And based on the things which my friends who played there recently told me, i can say that they did not do any improvements regarding faster withdrawals or adding better games selection.
First of all i am not happy with their verification team, because they already ask my documents 3 times, everytime verify it, and then after some time ask again. I did not know what the point, but they locking my account when ask docs, so i just keep sending them. Luckily since i did not play there anymore they did not touch me with this anymore. Also i would like to say about long withdrawals, such reputable and old operator can process withdrawals faster than 3-4 days to ewallets. Really, they run business 17 years and still did not know how important for customers to get withdrawals fast? Software is mostly outdated, they had some netent games, but most their slots was designed in 1997 and looks like 1997 year at all... Really, is there managers or someone? If you did not know what to do, i am ready to help you, pm me on forum and i describe you the things which you did not get for 17 years of being in this business.
888 com is of course safe and decent, but i rate it with 5 stars. 3-4 days withdrawals for 17 years in business is means only bad management adn nothing else. Sick that such great brand is doing nothing to improve.

reviewed on 04/22/2014 Macedonia

I sign up at Casino 888 long time ago ,but in that time i dont remember they had so many complaints or this is something new about them.Like I said I did sign up there long time ago but they were having 10 euros free chip in that time ,so that was the time when i was interested in playing poker.
I dont like theirs OS games which I still dont like them and then they were giving the free chip to use only on theirs OS games.I didnt managed to do anything from it .

I did become theirs depositor but just to play poker and i have to say I was doing pretty good but never managed to casout or to take the first place.
Every day they had or they have freerolls tournaments if you dont want to deposit money ,so you can play it for free and still can cashout something if you are good in poker games.
As i remember i had several deposits there but never got free spins from them only free tickets for some of the poker tournaments.

Now they have good offer of 88 free chip ,but when i think that you are allowed to play only os games ,i dont think so,or maybe i would take the offer to pay not so interested but playing it for fun.
Now they are improved I think ,well I am talking about the slots games as i remember they have some Netent slot ,but when i see all this complaints wow 45 of them,well thats a big percentage and I dont think that someone will have the courage to make a deposit here.

I dont know what to say about this casino,because they were solid one before and they are old casino on net,but now I think you have to decide to your self, to deposit or not ,seeing all this complaints and half or more of them they are not resolved yet.

reviewed on 01/28/2014

888 Casino can make a good first impression, when you access the lobby. Gamblers are properly directed on each game category and live dealer games are available. So, everything’s good!
It should be mentioned that 888 Casino has a record number of gamblers (over 25 millions) and is considered as a major player in the online gambling world. This is of course both due to its extended range of games and its professionalism. Casino 888 bonus offers are quite common. I didn’t use any bonus on that casino, I rather preferred playing with my own money and made a deposit of $70. I played no more than 10 spins at the European roulette, then quit and went to try the different slots. The graphics and sounds are good, but not the best around. Nevertheless, playing at some of them like ‘Party Pigs’ is a real pleasure. It is a 55 reel 20 playline game. The main heroes there are those crazy dancing, playing musical instruments and singing pigs. This machine is really cute and fun and has in addition a good set of options like the free spins and some other attractive features to players. I enjoyed playing at Party Pigs a lot and still have good memories of that night while playing at this slot. Just when I took advantage of the free spins, I almost reached $100 of winnings from one initial USD I invested!!! While the e-mail support is top notch, speed and convincing due to its high quality (I got the answer of my query in less that one hour), credit cards payouts take almost 2 weeks, it’s definitely too slow!! It is the only negative point I can report about this casino. But in spit of it all, 888 Casino is safe and operates seriously. There are too much arguments which speak for its seriousness.
All in all, I had one of the most exciting gambling experiences at 888 Casino and I only can encourage gamblers to join it!

reviewed on 12/02/2013

888 casino has become one of the terrible casinos. Lately is only manipulated and you can no longer enjoy the game. I think this casino has a new provider, which is hungry for our money. And he like a big stomech.
Hands off, it's better.

reviewed on 11/27/2013 Germany

My personal review about 888 Casino:
This be certainly not remain the only review I will write about 888 Casino because it is the online casino where I deposited by far the biggest amount of money I ever played with in a casino. But step by step, because this is a long story! Well, when you start playing in an online casino, 888 is certainly one of the first addresses you may find in the internet. They make big publicity and their 88 Euros free chip is very inviting because you have the possibility to try several games and at the same time you certainly make your first winnings with the no deposit bonus. Well, that’s how my long story started and - if I could turn back time – I would deposit less money there and – in a different way. Just to give you an impression: 888 Casino – I love it and I hate it! 888 Casino is definitely the worldwide best online casino when we speak about the technical background, their download version as well as the web-version. Absolutely outstanding are the Iphone and Ipad Apps, free download from the Apple Itunes store. The design and the functional details are superb, it is really fun to play all kind of games on a PC or on a mobile telephone. Excellent!!
But unfortunately there are many things to say which are definitely not ok. After a long time I was playing at 888 Casino I decided not to deposit anymore at this casino. The main problem is not only that 888 Casino is really greedy in rewarding good clients with bonuses, but also the behavior of some members of the customer support. I was a High Roller member but that doesn’t count much for the customer care staff of 888 Casino. Pity, the casino is really excellent. I will certainly come back and write about some episodes and experiences at 888 Casino.
My overall mark for 888 Casino: 6/10

reviewed on 11/07/2013

I have a 888 account for long time but only played poker and sports betting here, so i decided to play casino too.
At first look you can see good offer of slots of every kind of themes like: Marvel, Sports, Tv Show and more than hundred slots and other games.
I really likes Call of Duty 4, hard to pay but the bonus stage is awesome just like video game, needs some skills to achieve good price.Doctor Love 2 paid more than old Dr Love 1 wich is good, played some Dolphin Reef to looking for bonus with no luck, Thor nothing to do against Playtech version but works and many others, finally losing my money.
Good variety of games but i think theres many slot with high coin value from 0.05 to 0.50 per line! only a few with regular 0.01.So you have to play with $100 minimun to spent some time here.

888 family its really big and excellent brand, always received payments without any trouble, you can ask for $10 cashout if you want. Deposit have low min. too.
Never saw live help option.
If you want all-in-one site with poker, sportsbetting and casino this is one of best on market for sure.

Support: 5 (didnt saw live help may be im wrong)
Bonuses: 7
Withdrawals: 9
Games selection: 7

reviewed on 10/22/2013 United States

888 Casino is probably one of the first casinos I've signed up at a couple years ago. They are one of the most popular gambling brands worldwide. That of course shouldn't come to anyone's surprise, considering they have a huge marketing budget and spend major bucks to sponsor countless sports and poker events.

Their offering is quite spectacular if you consider the fact that they have a wide range of casino games, sportsbetting (including live), bingo and poker. When I started out with them I decided to bet on football matches. I'm a bit of a football freak and I like building up the adrenaline to bet on my favorite teams or the ones I think will be winning.

On occasion I would also play their casino games, but mainly roulette and blackjack. I must say their RNG table games seem much more random than the crappy sessions I've experienced at Microgaming (lose, lose, lose and lose). However for the real deal you of course switch off to their live casino games.
Over the years I also decided to play poker on their platform besides sportsbetting.

I did not take any bonuses when betting on sports or playing their casino games (at least I can't remember that I did). They do have major offers though, but the wagering requirements were always high. Their poker platform is excellent and has a lot of features which and players.

They organize a lot of freerolls and their loyalty program is quite decent as well. However I find myself not playing there a lot and the reason for this quite simple. When withdrawing funds you have to sit back and wait at least 4 DAYS! This of course is ridiculous and players like me do not have the patience to wait that long for a withdrawal. Besides there are better alternatives so they get very little of my business.

Apart from that my experiences with them were fine though, even customer support was very nice. Would I recommend playing at them though? NO, simply because I see too many complaints on forums about confiscating winnings for the most absurd reasons. Although It never happened to me, I don't wish that to anyone.

My overall rating would be a 6.5/10

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

I became a member of the 888 Casino player community when I got a little bored with the mainstream software providers' games and I was looking for something new, something different. Being a roulette addict at that time I was really excited to try out their table games especially when I figured out they run an own developed platform. They offer a decent number of table games and my favourite is their Low Stakes Roulette. It hasn't got the best graphics I've seen but good enough to enjoy game. On the other hand it has all the qualities I ever wished for a roulette game. Turbo play mode, detailed game history, free spins, hot-cold number info, relatively low min. bet (€0.50) and even auto play feature too. After spending hours of playing with it I dare to say this product is among the best. As regards the slot games I don't really like their classic slots. I find them too simple without any plus. Some 20+ payline video slots here are quite good. Here is the first example, a 25-payline game named Knights and Maidens. Superb art graphics, charming characters, and theme specific terrific background motive. However its payout percentage rate is not a good one. My personal favourite at 888, one of their latest games, the 100-line Bloodlines. Of course they couldn't keep away the new trendy vampire subject game from the repertoire. It's a little bit opposite then the aforementioned slot. The graphic design could be better here but the winnings with it occasionally are very impressive. As it uses 100 potential winning lines the minimal stake is €1 if we want to play them all but I think at this game it's worth the risk. A typical high risk-high reward game. They offer some famous Marvel jackpot games too like Fantastic 4 and Incredible Hulk.
Overall, their casino product is a good one but an improvement of graphics area and wider range of games would be nice.
One strange thing I've never experienced at other sites is we can't access their sports betting or bingo section with our casino registration and login data. It doesn't make sense to me at all why or how can it be. I think this is a bad solution.
Acceptable, enjoyable, trusted playing environment what I've experienced so far. I hope it never will change. They could be a good choice and reliable partner to anyone.

reviewed on 06/04/2013

888 casino became known to me because of the other platform they had, 888 poker for the $8 poker chip. But here in 888 casino I was interested in trying out the 88 Free Spins on Knights and Maidens for a small deposit of just $10. It just so happens it appeared in my email account. It probably came from an affiliate. I went for it not knowing they limited the paylines on each spin! 5 paylines per 1 coin bet instead of the maximum. Microgaming does a better job in giving out free spins...all of which are on max pay lines. For the coin bets I really could care less as long as the number of spins were big in numbers. I would also take a small amount of free spins with 2 coin bets. As long as any free spins are reasonable to get something big or decent that's fine with me. On 888 casino they have the worst support! I chatted to see if the offer for 88 Free Spins were valid and support hung up on me during chat. My next try got support to hang on. They were leaning forward towards me in wanting my deposit. I ignored them and gave out my question about the free spins. She said "if you haven't received the free spins from 888 casino then you are not eligible" then she abruptly ended the chat. My last effort got me the free spins from a tolerable person. Instead of me sending an email to them through an email address they wanted me to post the promotion I got onto the chat window. A little unprofessional but I can't really argue about it because I got my way with the free spins. Observing what I just experienced I tried out for just $10 + 100% to get $20 and the 88 Free spins. Shortly after the spins have been exhausted and won $1.08 I tried my balance on City Life and lost everything to Amazon Wild. The Free spins were repulsive, support is definitely a D+ and the entire experience was like digging randomly in the soil just to find....something. No diamonds though which means I don't intend to come back. A 4 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/11/2013

Hello I want to share my experience from casino 888 so I've played a lot in this casino and I left a very good impression,First I like very the casino software just like his style and the fact that many of the new slots and roulettes, I have deposited a many times and each time enjoy myself even if you lost, now I am at a loss on casino but I just can not complain from the casinо, and the fact that quite often had the opportunity to take my profit, but I continue to risk but Did not I alone with this problem, the other that impressed me is that quite often get mails from 888 with € 10 No Deposit Bonus and other tasks that I have made no deposit bonus and I was lucky to get profit from these bonuses, so after as an open account You are entitled to immediately receive a 100% bonus up to 140 euros. In addition, you will receive 10% bonus up to € 65 in each month of the next one year after your registration. This means that you get more to 780 euros. The bonus amount must be played through 40 times before withdrawal If you play in a live casino played through value will be considered as 50% of the money played For all types of roulette, Caribbean poker and poker 3 cards will be considered through 20% of the stake.You also have many choices when you want to deposit or withdraw your winnings from Casino 888, and it is much faster and more convenient when you want to withdraw casino winnings by 888 casino.Support for 888 Casino is really good, you can expect to receive a response by e-mail very quickly and they also offer several other ways that you can contact them. It's best if you contact them if you describe your problem in as much detail you can so they can help you. This will give you a very quick help from their support team.all what I mentioned makes 888 casino one of the best in the world

reviewed on 05/04/2013

I get 7 free spin, which I played in the free spin I won about € 1.00. This profit I have played and continue the game went very well and it was fun. And in the end I get paid my winnings,
When the day is going well, you realize after midnight, a strong change in the game, despite this abnormality, I do one of the best and most reputable casinos know and recommend.

reviewed on 05/01/2013

About this 888 casino I really know only that this one is using the Bank agency of Cassava
Ltd.
I find the 888 is constructed a little bit strangely without any cool ideas. I rathe find
the lobby of the 888 casinos unimaginatively now well, however. In the 888 casino there are
some really cool slots with rare Bonus features like one on the Hot Hot Vulcano.When you
earn the Vulcano Smybols you are getting freespins with a huge expanding wild in the midd
that you can win really big !
I have not been able to withdrawal anything out of this casino cause the winning rate was
really low on my side. The Gambling Luck was not on my side. I have paid in 25 euros with
moneybooker and a new player Welcome Bonus ,which means that this was my first deposit
there ,and that i was eligible to get 7 free games at the Pirate Slot every week for the
whole year 2012.
First, I started with table games like Blackjack and roulette because I imagined that I
could build up once my Bankroll best. But this wasn't that way. First bet was something
like two euros. I got a 10 as first card and after these an 9th, incredibly i thought for
me this would be my first win but the dealer got two cards with a 20. So no actual profit,
and my money did gone surely 2 or 3 times under 10 euro, but i did get it always with a
little bit of luck to safe my bankroll. This was enough, those Blackjack tables and i
thought to me that i won't play it again.
I decided to guzzle my money at the Slots now an it got only worse anyway. The Slots have
paid nothing at all and the free games as well as the bonus rounds were hardly in sight. I
can remeber that i had sometimes two Scatters but i did won never more then 2 in a Picture.
For the payments I cannot tell stories really much either since me did not made any
withdrawal. The game was more than desirable Effeckt and I have paid in the 888Casino
nothing more since this happened to me !
I have contacted the Livechat after that and have enquired,whether goes it here raked
engage too, since I had not the slightest chance to make a profit. Where is the fun with
the casino remaining. The Livechat did let me alone and said nothing to me about that and
closed the chat after a automatically generated Support message.

reviewed on 03/29/2013

In my opinion 888 casino (formerly known as Casino on net) is one of the most respected online casino. They also have sport betting, poker, bingo… The website’s interface is cool, simple and attractive. You can play in your browser using a flash interface, but I recommend to download and install this casino and sxperience all the games because not all the games are available in flash version. I am pleased with a big variety of card and table game. And they have one cool option. You can play their card games private or public ar you can reserve table for your friends, cool huh ?  . and their slots are cool too. Special because free spins are included in almost all slots, and who doesn’t like free spins ?  also they have a live casino. You can play live blackjack, roulette, baccarat and this is a really great experience. They have mobile version too. And I love it . It is really cool and I often play their android application even if I can play full casino because it is so cute  and as for the bonus they have a lot of promotions. Lot of action by which one can earn some money to you. Basic is 100% bonuses on your first deposit. As you would expect from this casino wich is really cool, there are many and varied ways to transact with this casino. They accept the usual credit card payment methods along with various e-wallets, wire transfers, and gift cards among others.Customer service you can contact by email and for some country there is a toll free number. The most important of all, is that this casino is safe and secure and you can deposit money without any doubt. At the end I must say that is a good casino and you should try to play at this casino

reviewed on 02/21/2013

888.com is one of the biggest online casino. I am not playing much lately, because the software is slow, which bothers me. However, support was always very helpful and never had any problems.I tried this casino a few months ago. I took the Sing Up Bonus, and mage well, winning $ 147 from $ 200 deposit. I did not get any bonuses, except documentation but testing Promotion page, and all the bonuses seemed to be very good and easy-to-get.  They offer many opportunities deposit and withdrawal. As Casino-on-net is powered by software Random Logic (which is one of the smaller companies) games selection could be a little better. For this reason, the software provider has worked with Cryptologic, so 888 now offers some of the most famous games Cryptologic slot. There are many deals on club.As the 888-player for software and games, I was a little disappointed with the speed. Graphics and gameplay is alright. But this is the slowest software I have ever seen. I had completed WR for two weeks! 888 Poker has many unique and ongoing promotions. Current promos include: 888 Games Genie, deflated, Teams Poker, $ 100,000 Challenge Sunday, First depositor freerolls and more. Another feature unqiue for 888 Poker is PokerCam, where you can actually see your opponents in real time.
  They have many deposit and withdrawal options. Withdrawal usually lasts up to 4 days, but usually all w / ds were processed within 2 days.
I experienced a little problem when trying to deposit by credit card Visa Electron me. But support was very helpful and kind. It turned out that I had to uncheck Visa Electron, Visa but :)
Summary: If you prefer playing slow, but with good support and bonuses - the game at 888.com

reviewed on 02/18/2013

Hello,

I recently played at 888 casino, it was actually the first online casino I had ever signed up to and might i say a quite pleasant experience. I came across an ad online promoting an 88$ no deposit offer. I thought to myself why not, lets give it a try. I ended up only using the free play for blackjack, with maximum bonus of 5 dollars. After receiving the 5 dollar bonus money I headed over to the black jack table to start completing my wagering requirements of 30 x.. Within a few hour i contacted live support and to my surprise they congratulated me on my winning and said that i was now able to withdraw. At this time i had about 220 in my balance, greedy, i continued to play and ended loosing about half of my winnings before requesting a withdrawal. The withdrawal process was quite fast.. Because i had never made a deposit the only thing that was required to verify my identity was a copy of my photo id.. It took approximately 2 days for my document to be verified and another 5 days or so for me to receive my winnings in my checking account.

Pros of this casino would be the appealing interface, fast withdrawals and the ''live'' section of they're casino. If your a black jack player I suggest trying out this casinos live black jack.
Cons to this casino, umm let me see, I did not enjoy their selection of slots, so if you are a slot player i would suggest a microgaming based software... find these slots to be very tight and not very enjoyable. Also, although withdrawals are fast they only offer 2 methods which are bank draft and wire transfer, with a minimum withdrawal of 100 and a transfer fee.. I made a withdrawal for 122.02 and was charged approximately 20$ to receive the wire transfer (This fee is not standard, it depends on the amount being transferred) Because of this, I have yet to deposit but am strongly considering it due to my pleasant experience in the live portion of their casino.

I would recommend this casino, as it seems like a fair and safe place to keep your money.. international players should however consider whether or not they would like to pay to receive their winnings.

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:

Support: 8/10
Software: 7/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

reviewed on 02/15/2013 Canada

888 casino, a software developed by 888 Holdings has provided pure online entertainment since 1997 while enabling players to move in between other accounts such as Sports, Bingo, Poker, and other great games. Completely in need of some action I searched the web as if I were a magnifying glass, zooming into the relevant information while burning concentrated light towards anything that might appear to be useful. There were a mixture of good and bad reviews concerning this particular casino but to me I was not to judge that easily. What I was tempted to do was take the offer they have gave me via email regarding 100 Free Spins on City life for a small $10 deposit + 100% match using a promo code. Most of 888 casino's biggest part of their game variety is not only Video slots but also table games. I later downloaded the casino, spoke to live chat, pasted the whole email for her as proof which was not what I had in mind (found it weird), deposited the minimum $10 and claimed both offers of 100 Free Spins + $10 bonus from 100% match. What was highly unusual is I had to actually copy and paste the email to live chat rather than send it to support to verify my email. Most chat operators would inform players to send an email to a specific email address to investigate whether or not this was an offer they would provide. As it turns out it became true. Another reason as to why I did not like 888 casino are the 100 Free Spins they gave me. They are capped at 5 Paylines instead of max paylines with 1 coin bet connected to it. Once finished playing with 100 Free Spins on City Life I collected a total of $10.10. It was a decent amount but not all that impressive because I expected better from 100 Free Spins. If it became 100 Free spins on max paylines and 2 coin bet my reaction towards this offer would change positively. Of course they don't warn you that it is 5 paylines at 1 coin bet just "100 Free spins" for a small $10 deposit. With three amounts of $10.10, my $10 deposit and the $10 from the 100% match I started to do some slot pulling then a couple of cards dealt to me on Live Blackjack. The positive aspect of this casino is they have a nice green background and setup in their casino lobby. Everything was visually appealing and the live blackjack was truely a phenomenal experience! The only bad news I could give in my story is I blew everything on Blackjack because it was too good to leave. It was a great experience to play on 888 casino. It's unfortunate however that I never managed to withdraw any winnings in the end.

Support: 5/10
Terms and Conditons: 7/10
Deposits: 7/10
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: 6/10

Casino News

View all
April 15, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

The Easter Bunny is getting ready to make his annual candy delivery to boys and girls around the world, so 888casino has prepared something equally ...

Read more

February 21, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

We'd like to congratulate 888 Casino on winning the prestigious "Best Online Casino of the Year 2013" award from EGR. To celebrate, 888 Casino is ...

Read more

November 13, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

The Champion of the Champions contest is now running at 888 Casino. Put your memory skills to the test in a classic game of concentration to win cash ...

Read more