888 Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
4-7 days
Bank Transfers
3-28 days
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

888 Casino is a bedrock of the online casino industry, launched all the way back in 1997. Using multiple software platforms, including its own privately developed software from 888 Holdings, the online casino presents an enormous selection of online gambling opportunities. 888 Casino is loaded with casino-style games; plus from a single account, users can jump over to 888 Sports, 888 Bingo, 888 Backgammon and 888-owned 888poker to expand their online gaming experience.

Casino Software

888 Casino has been upgrading its proprietary casino software since it was first developed in 1996. Originally a small but exceptional software platform at the time of release, 888 Casino is now one of the most powerful, sophisticated casino programs in the industry, offering a plethora of games and impressive graphics. The software is available for download, or for instant play in the Flash Casino. The download takes only a moment, but is compatible with Windows PC only (Windows 95 and up). Mac and Linux users will find the Flash Casino to be perfectly accommodating.

Casino Games

888 Casino supplies a massive assortment of fantastic online casino games. Play your favorite table and card games like Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Blackjack, Crazy Blackjack and Keno, or visit the Online Slots arena, jam packed with classic reels, video slots and progressive jackpots. Several poker games include Caribbean Poker and Pai Gow Poker. The Video Poker selection presents 7 variants with Progressive Jackpots and up to 50-Hand Power Play on certain games.


888 Casino promotes a multi-faceted VIP Rewards Program that is as generous as it is easy to enter. Simply collect enough comp points and youíll be climbing the VIP ladder in no time. VIPs receive special Casino Bonus offers, free gifts, prize draw entries and many other spectacular perks delivered exclusively to loyal members of 888 Casino.


  • Online since 1997
  • Excellent proprietary software
  • Download or Flash
  • Multiple Languages


  • No US players
  • Download for PC only

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all


+ €30 Free
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Welcome bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


5th Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 888 Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

41 of 75
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
7625 USD
Average Amount
0 hours left

Recently I went back for some stupid reason after being burnt before for several hundred pounds, to 888 Live casino roulette, whereby I placed a bet, ...

Read more


£ 3300
disputed amount

Hi, I recently got extremely lucky at 888. My boyfriend has played poker there and gave me a link to play on the casino games with some money as an ...

Read more


£ 2000
disputed amount

I requested a withdrawal 10 days ago on the 24th. I submitted my drivers licence and debit card for verification. My withdrawal went from awaiting to ...

Read more

Contact Casino

, ,
  • Fax: (268) 481-4860
  • Fax: +34 956 749 888
  • General Information: +350 40617

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

50 reviews, United States
This is one very famous casino and one very safe and reliable company. 888 is here more than 15 years I think and first time I played here long time ago and I have a lot of experience with this gambling site. Every year they were better and better and now I can talk about them like the one of the best casinos on the internet.

They offer a big selection of games. A lot of different providers, different kind of games and there is something for everyone. Sometimes I just surfing on their site and trying all kind of games and that is very funny and time just fly. When I have luck I can gamble on this casino for hours and that is great about this site. You can’t be bored. And all that won’t be important if they are not safe and if they are unreliable. That is very important when you making a deposit and with this site you don’t need to worry. You can deposit and withdraw your money quick because they have fast payout department, only thing which is bad is that minimum cashout limit which is 50$. But if you put that on side I think that they have great payouts system with all payments methods and everything is just fine.

Bonuses on this site are great. They offer no deposit bonus, bonus on first deposit and all kind of different bonuses but on serious sites I don’t like to use bonuses so I don’t have experiences with bonuses on this site but it seems that they are nice.
Playing here on this site was always pleasant for me and customer support make their contribution to that. They were kind every time when I talk to them and more important they were very helpful.

I don’t know what to say more about this great casino, great games, customer support, payout department and yes I forgot to mention great site design without any bugs or errors. Well done 888… with ages you become great place for gambling.
68 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Friday 24. July 2015
888 Casino is one of the first casinos I joined and had my first experience with online slots. I am a player at 888 poker for many years and many times while I was playing poker I tried spinning the wheels at the slots in the casino section.

Since I really liked them I decided to open at 888 Casino an account in order to take the first deposit bonus, to take benefit of their casino promotions and to have a separate bankroll from my poker account.

At 888 Casino there is a big slot variety from various software providers. They have Electracade, GamesOS/CTXM, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), 888 Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Cassava, Blueprint Gaming, Dragonfish (Random Logic), Random Logic slots so there is a big variety of slots to play. There are many games that you can only find in 888 Casino and its sister casinos. I really liked playing their marvel and dc jackpots games, especially Fantastic 4 was my favorite. At 888 Casino you can use the flash version or download the software. I always played using the software because flash version was always laggy. One thing that I did not like was that most of the slots were kind expensive since most of them you could play with minimum bet 1,00-1,25 if you wanted to play full lines and very few slots could be played with minimum bet 0,20 -0,25. Lately they have added some NetEnt and WMS slots but not all the games. I wish they will add and Microgaming too in the future.

The promotions at 888 Casino are not very good because the deposits bonuses are never bigger than 30% bonus. I stopped playing here because after I had a big win, they accused me of bonus abuse and they restricted me from their bonuses offer. Although they paid my big withdraw I decided to close my account because I felt that they were being unfair to me. Only for this incident I have to rank low this casino.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 9. June 2015
Everything is cool about them. They have cool promotions, and probably best support, who shower you with free stuff whenever issue is on their end. They have great slots, amazing jackpots, and really cool site/interface. Whole 888.com is great place for one gambler. Keep doing good work 888casino!
A bit slow cashout, but it's always without problems.
19 reviews
I should have read the reviews before depositing into this casino, all games I played were just losing games, when I called to talk to customer support, they were very cold, they didn't care how much money I spent playing, their support sucks! Very unprofessional and they have a bad attitude! So I close the account. My advise is not to play or deposit on 888.com
141 reviews
Next casino where I played a longer period is 888 Casino which is known as one of the oldest casino that has been operating successfully for many years with daily improvement and attractive promotions at all the options of gambling. I like because they have some innovations to the classic games while in others it is not the case. They are present more than ten years in the online market and especially I like their version of Blackjack. As a loyal player who often plays on live roulette I noticed that they have friendly and approachable, live casino dealers. Otherwise, roulette is my favorite game especially in an environment such has 888 casino.

I like, because this casino offers instant play version and download the client so each player can choose what's more suited to its needs. I decided to download version because it is much clearer and does not require a search for links to the casino on the Internet, simply is easier to use it does not mean that many players will not decide for the second option. In their promotions and continuous improvement in exactly see their progress in recent years, sometimes it seems to me that there are too many risks, because of the desire to attract a less active players, because I'm a couple of times without any conditions got some free bonuses with low wagering requirements.

Customer support is up to the task, which is available for 24 hours. It is obvious that they have enough support operator because I never wait long for an answer, soon arrived to help no matter what the gambling section relates question. My impression is that they are equally treated all states and do not make any unnecessary landing restrictions as to use a lot of sounding names. I finish review with hope, that casino will stay stable and fast in all types of cashout.
663 reviews
Recently I saw somewhere a promotion for 888 casino. They have many software, many of them I'm not familiar with, but I liked the fact they have live games and few Netent games within many other game providers too. I signed up there and contacted their live chat to ask what kind of promotions they have. A support lady offered me the same 100% match welcome bonus we have here on AskGamblers, I wasn't interested in that so I didn't make a deposit. I didn't see this casino for a couple of days but then they sent me a promotion email, offering me 100% bonus for live dealer games with 30 x wagering. Well this bonus I liked, so I went to their page and made a 20€ deposit and started to play live casino holdem with 40€ in my balance.

I played holdem with 1€ bets and for some time I even managed to get my balance up to 100€. Then I switched and played some rounds at black jack table, I played about 10 hands and lost all with 2€ bets. Then I also played 3 card poker but even with 1€ bets I was loosing a lot, so I went back to holdem. I played it for an hour and got balance up to 140€, then I started to lose and ended my session. The next day I came back, played only holdem, but eventually got bust. I guess it wasn't my lucky time.

Overall I liked this casino, I checked their other promotions and they are quite interesting, like, each month they choose 26 players that get 888€ bonus. Not bad, isn't it? I really liked the look of their page, flash play worked great without any lagging. The live games were great, chat is nice and supportive, so from my experience I can't say anything bad about 888 casino. I think I will play there again and will try some other promo, at least with live games it doesn't seem so impossible for me to wager it. I saw their overall rank isn't very high and they have many complaints on AskGamblers, but so far I haven't faced anything bad with them, maybe I was lucky.
11 reviews, Slovakia
888casino – Net Entertainment + various other software and also site sub-pages (poker, etc.)

To be certain, it is better to say that this review will be about 888games part of the 888.com. This individual is offering players Net Entertainment software and probably also few others (and if I say NetEnt, I don’t mean NetEnt in the right meaning as usually, for this case - as is absolutely not a casual NetEnt but just an extract from their games, and I really do not understand and cannot find any rational reason to do this).

I discovered this casino and first it got me by few no deposit bonuses offering on the casino site, but then I realize that it could offer me no interesting software, however, its sub-page 888 games is having NetEnt :) and also 12 euro/$ no deposit bonus! I was registered in a moment and expected the bonus. Guess what I claimed. Then I realized that the bonus is strongly restricted only to UK – first sick joke from this casino, as this information was quite precisely lost in the absolute end of bonus T&C presented on absolutely last sub-page of a sub-pages so you could imagine.

So I decided to deposit and claim at least the 100% bonus – and I was looking for dead or alive finally, that I wanted to play very strongly that moment! Guess, what have I found – they do not have DoA as well as large number of other NetEnt games.

So, enriched by another surprise, I just launched Fisticuffs and played my deposit with the bonus out to the zero, absolutely not expecting anything. The result was exactly like I have expected – yes, I have been awarded with the “bonus” game a few times. Yes, I have also maintained the stake few times. No, I have not entertained myself and I have also not enjoying the gameplay for a long time – it has eaten me very quickly :).
1 review, Canada
Nothing about this site is good aside from a couple games
There customer service is garbage nobody is capable if helping you when you need it and I won 325 free spins on the game dr love on a $2 bet and then it froze and just kept spinning after contacting them and recording video and taking pictures of the win they said there was no win and gave me my $2 back when those spins at a minimum would have won me over $1000 do not sign up to this site it's garbage on your PC and mobile and they are crooks I wish I never spent money on their site if you are into losing money and being ripped off this is the site for you.
1 review, Austria
The interface and games seems ok, table games could be better, though. But the Casino's behaviour when it comes to withdraws and seasonal promotions isn't right at all.
After some rather long emails exchanges with the 888 Casino management i came to the conclusion this Casino isn't fair to new online casino players and trys to milk them with abusive bonus points behaviour on new promotions(i do not mean the usual welcome bonus)

They got that seasional luck to be promotion where you get refund of 30% Bonus Points of your losses and they advertised Multihand BlackJack with that. Since i only play table games i took the offer and did deposit with the code.

So i played some multihand Black Jack lost some and got some back, later i deposited more money without bonus to just play single hand black jack made a rather big win from some 50€ to 300€+but could not withdraw. The reasion was both the bonus points involved with the wagering and their 20% low playthrough by using table games like black jack. That's really low on Black Jack games and missleading players especially if you do make a promotion advertised with multihand black jack and a bonus systems that refunds 30% of your losses.....extremely hard do calculate the wager here, before hard its rather impossible to be honest. This Casino does exactly know what they do and they do all in their power that you cannot ever withdraw your legal winnings. Even if you don't use a Bonus, my first cautious win of 40€ was not transferred in like 5 work days. (mo-fr)

Then i did let them know to close all my accounts on their sites and they never took any responsibility or a statement to their abusive promotion behaviour that only are their to confuse and misslead and make a deposit/win non withdrawable.

Again that's no way how to treat players, especially new ones.

Its no way for a casino to make profit long term with conditions and a behaviour like that. They are also very unsocial to new players that made mistakes due to confusing promotions, i wonder why a big casino name feels the need to act like that on small people, playing the first time. The first time should be a good experience not a horrible one. That's not how to do business.

They are polite in emails and chats, but their actions speak for themselves.
Another issue is, I got 5 times disconnected on one of their games when i had a high win, before that i could play for weeks with a single dc.

Not a safe place to bet and can't be trusted - they might be there since 1997, but i bet their management has changed it wasn't friendly at all, just a polite mafia order to steal your money with psychological very abusive bonus promotion tricks and extremely long(forever?) withdraw times with very unfair table game conditions and missleading bonus promotions.

Overall i feel cheated by their odd bonus promotion wages and point back system, even though i would have won the game. Very odd and unsatisfying feeling. I have seen better online casino with more friendly promotions and table game wagers(even 1:1 playthrough), but i only can say if online casinos are all like that avoid them and go to a real casino if you love table games.
Do avoid this Casino at any cost, you have been warned!
20 reviews, Philippines
This Casino is awesome!Not only it’s been in the industry for quite some time now, it’s also one of the best I’ve ever played at. I initially deposited $95 and I received a welcome bonus of $95. It offers a sticky bonus so I wasn’t able to withdraw until I played the 30 x bonus wager requirement.

Being a slot player, as I always mention in most of my reviews, I like bonuses, I don’t care if it’s a sticky bonus or not. Most of slots contribute 100% to the WR. The customer support is pretty awesome to! Still playing here!
Its chat support is not always available.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
888 casino was established in 1997 and it is more than 15 years of operations. This is not only casino, it is sportsbook, poker, casino, and games. This is really decent and old brand, and also reputable, or at least should be reputable, because even few years ago when i was a player at their poker site and their casino, they already was not so cool. And based on the things which my friends who played there recently told me, i can say that they did not do any improvements regarding faster withdrawals or adding better games selection.

First of all i am not happy with their verification team, because they already ask my documents 3 times, every time verify it, and then after some time ask again. I did not know what the point, but they locking my account when ask docs, so I just keep sending them. Luckily since i did not play there anymore they did not touch me with this anymore. Also i would like to say about long withdrawals, such reputable and old operator can process withdrawals faster than 3 - 4 days to ewallets. Really, they run business 17 years and still did not know how important for customers to get withdrawals fast?

Software is mostly outdated, they had some NetEnt games, but most their slots was designed in 1997 and looks like 1997 year at all. Really, is there managers or someone? If you did not know what to do, I am ready to help you, pm me on forum and i describe you the things which you did not get for 17 years of being in this business.

888 com is of course safe and decent, but I rate it with 5 stars. 3-4 days withdrawals for 17 years in business is means only bad management adn nothing else. Sick that such great brand is doing nothing to improve.
1004 reviews
I sign up at Casino 888 long time ago, but in that time I don't remember they had so many complaints or this is something new about them. Like I said I did sign up there long time ago but they were having 10 euros free chip in that time, so that was the time when I was interested in playing poker.
I don't like theirs OS games which I still don't like them and then they were giving the free chip to use only on theirs OS games. I didn't managed to do anything from it .

I did become theirs depositor but just to play poker and i have to say I was doing pretty good but never managed to cashout or to take the first place.
Every day they had or they have freerolls tournaments if you don't want to deposit money, so you can play it for free and still can cashout something if you are good in poker games.
As I remember I had several deposits there but never got free spins from them only free tickets for some of the poker tournaments.

Now they have good offer of 88 free chip, but when i think that you are allowed to play only os games, I don't think so, or maybe I would take the offer to pay not so interested but playing it for fun.
Now they are improved I think, well I am talking about the slots games as I remember they have some Netent slot, but when I see all this complaints wow 45 of them, well that's a big percentage and I don't think that someone will have the courage to make a deposit here.

I don't know what to say about this casino, because they were solid one before and they are old casino on net, but now I think you have to decide to your self, to deposit or not, seeing all this complaints and half or more of them they are not resolved yet.
21 reviews
888 Casino can make a good first impression, when you access the lobby. Gamblers are properly directed on each game category and live dealer games are available. So, everything’s good!

It should be mentioned that 888 Casino has a record number of gamblers (over 25 millions) and is considered as a major player in the online gambling world. This is of course both due to its extended range of games and its professionalism. Casino 888 bonus offers are quite common. I didn’t use any bonus on that casino, I rather preferred playing with my own money and made a deposit of $70. I played no more than 10 spins at the European roulette, then quit and went to try the different slots.

The graphics and sounds are good, but not the best around. Nevertheless, playing at some of them like ‘Party Pigs’ is a real pleasure.It is a 55 reel 20 playline game. The main heroes there are those crazy dancing, playing musical instruments and singing pigs. This machine is really cute and fun and has in addition a good set of options like the free spins and some other attractive features to players. I enjoyed playing at Party Pigs a lot and still have good memories of that night while playing at this slot. Just when I took advantage of the free spins, I almost reached $100 of winnings from one initial USD I invested!!! While thee-mail support is top notch, speed and convincing due to its high quality (I got the answer of my query in less that one hour), credit cards payouts take almost 2 weeks,it’s definitely too slow!! It is the only negative point I can report about this casino. But in spit of it all, 888 Casino is safe and operates seriously. There are too much arguments which speak for its seriousness.

All in all, I had one of the most exciting gambling experiences at 888 Casino and I only can encourage gamblers to join it!
13 reviews
888 casino has become one of the terrible casinos. Lately is only manipulated and you can no longer enjoy the game. I think this casino has a new provider, which is hungry for our money. And he like a big stomech.
Hands off, it's better.
15 reviews
This be certainly not remain the only review I will write about 888 Casino because it is the online casino where I deposited by far the biggest amount of money I ever played with in a casino. But step by step, because this is a long story! Well, when you start playing in an online casino, 888 is certainly one of the first addresses you may find in the internet. They make big publicity and their 88 Euros free chip is very inviting because you have the possibility to try several games and at the same time you certainly make your first winnings with the no deposit bonus.

Well, that’s how my long story started and - if I could turn back time – I would deposit less money there and – in a different way.Just to give you an impression: 888 Casino – I love it and I hate it! 888 Casino is definitely the worldwide best online casino when we speak about the technical background, their download version as well as the web-version. Absolutely outstanding are the Iphone and Ipad Apps, free download from the Apple Itunes store. The design and the functional details are superb, it is really fun to play all kind of games on a PC oron a mobile telephone. Excellent!!

But unfortunately there are many things to say which are definitely not ok. After a long time I was playing at 888 Casino I decided not to deposit anymore at this casino. The main problem is not only that 888 Casino is really greedy in rewarding good clients with bonuses, but also the behavior of some members of the customer support. I was a High Roller member but that doesn’t count much for the customer care staff of 888 Casino. Pity, the casino is really excellent. I will certainly come back and write about some episodes and experiences at 888 Casino.

My overall mark for 888 Casino: 6/10
8 reviews, Argentina
I have a 888 accountfor long time but only played poker and sports betting here, so i decided to play casino too.

At first look you can see good offer of slots of every kind of themes like: Marvel, Sports, Tv Show and more than hundred slots and other games.
I really likes Call of Duty 4, hard to pay but the bonus stage is awesome just like video game, needs some skills to achieve good price.Doctor Love 2 paid more than old Dr Love 1 which is good, played some Dolphin Reef to looking for bonus with no luck, Thor nothing to do against Playtech version but works and many others, finally losing my money.

Good variety of games but i think there are many slot with high coin value from 0.05 to 0.50 per line! only a few with regular 0.01.So you have to play with $100 minimun to spent some time here.

888 family its really big and excellent brand, always received payments without any trouble, you can ask for $10 cashout if you want. Deposit have low min. too.
Never saw live help option.
If you want all-in-one site with poker, sportsbetting and casino this is one of best on market for sure.

Support: 5 (didn't see live help may be I'm wrong)
Bonuses: 7
Withdrawals: 9
Games selection: 7
443 reviews
888 Casino is probably one of the first casinos I've signed up at a couple years ago. They are one of the most popular gambling brands worldwide. That of course shouldn't come to anyone's surprise, considering they have a huge marketing budget and spend major bucks to sponsor countless sports and poker events.

Their offering is quite spectacular if you consider the fact that they have a wide range of casino games, sportsbetting (including live), bingo and poker. When I started out with them I decided to bet on football matches. I'm a bit of a football freak and I like building up the adrenaline to bet on my favorite teams or the ones I think will be winning.

On occasion I would also play their casino games, but mainly roulette and blackjack. I must say their RNG table games seem much more random than the crappy sessions I've experienced at Microgaming (lose, lose, lose and lose). However for the real deal you of course switch off to their live casino games.
Over the years I also decided to play poker on their platform besides sportsbetting.

I did not take any bonuses when betting on sports or playing their casino games (at least I can't remember that I did). They do have major offers though, but the wagering requirements were always high. Their poker platform is excellent and has a lot of features which and players.

They organize a lot of freerolls and their loyalty program is quite decent as well. However I find myself not playing there a lot and the reason for this quite simple. When withdrawing funds you have to sit back and wait at least 4 DAYS! This of course is ridiculous and players like me do not have the patience to wait that long for a withdrawal. Besides there are better alternatives so they get very little of my business.

Apart from that my experiences with them were fine though, even customer support was very nice. Would I recommend playing at them though? NO, simply because I see too many complaints on forums about confiscating winnings for the most absurd reasons. Although It never happened to me, I don't wish that to anyone.

My overall rating would be a 6.5/10
868 reviews, Hungary
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
I became a member of the 888 Casino player community when I got a little bored with the mainstream software providers' games and I was looking for something new, something different. Being a roulette addict at that time I was really excited to try out their table games especially when I figured out they run an own developed platform.

They offer a decent number of table games and my favourite is their Low Stakes Roulette. It hasn't got the best graphics I've seen but good enough to enjoy game. On the other hand it has all the qualities I ever wished for a roulette game. Turbo play mode, detailed game history, free spins, hot-cold number info, relatively low min. bet (€0.50) and even auto play feature too. After spending hours of playing with it I dare to say this product is among the best. As regards the slot games I don't really like their classic slots. I find them too simple without any plus. Some 20+ payline video slots here are quite good. Here is the first example, a 25-payline game named Knights and Maidens. Superb art graphics, charming characters, and theme specific terrific background motive. However its payout percentage rate is not a good one.

My personal favourite at 888, one of their latest games, the 100-line Bloodlines. Of course they couldn't keep away the new trendy vampire subject game from the repertoire. It's a little bit opposite then the aforementioned slot. The graphic design could be better here but the winnings with it occasionally are very impressive. As it uses 100 potential winning lines the minimal stake is €1 if we want to play them all but I think at this game it's worth the risk. A typical high risk-high reward game. They offer some famous Marvel jackpot games too like Fantastic 4 and Incredible Hulk.

Overall, their casino product is a good one but an improvement of graphics area and wider range of games would be nice.

One strange thing I've never experienced at other sites is we can't access their sports betting or bingo section with our casino registration and login data. It doesn't make sense to me at all why or how can it be. I think this is a bad solution.
Acceptable, enjoyable, trusted playing environment what I've experienced so far. I hope it never will change. They could be a good choice and reliable partner to anyone.
172 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 4. June 2013
888 casino became known to me because of the other platform they had, 888 poker for the $8 poker chip. But here in 888 casino I was interested in trying out the 88 Free Spins on Knights and Maidens for a small deposit of just $10. It just so happens it appeared in my email account. It probably came from an affiliate. I went for it not knowing they limited the paylines on each spin! 5 paylines per 1 coin bet instead of the maximum.
Microgaming does a better job in giving out free spins...all of which are on max pay lines. For the coin bets I really could care less as long as the number of spins were big in numbers. I would also take a small amount of free spins with 2 coin bets. As long as any free spins are reasonable to get something big or decent that's fine with me. On 888 casino they have the worst support! I chatted to see if the offer for 88 Free Spins were valid and support hung up on me during chat.

My next try got support to hang on. They were leaning forward towards me in wanting my deposit. I ignored them and gave out my question about the free spins. She said "if you haven't received the free spins from 888 casino then you are not eligible" then she abruptly ended the chat. My last effort got me the free spins from a tolerable person. Instead of me sending an email to them through an email address they wanted me to post the promotion I got onto the chat window. A little unprofessional but I can't really argue about it because I got my way with the free spins.

Observing what I just experienced I tried out for just $10 + 100% to get $20 and the 88 Free spins. Shortly after the spins have been exhausted and won $1.08 I tried my balance on City Life and lost everything to Amazon Wild. The Free spins were repulsive, support is definitely a D+ and the entire experience was like digging randomly in the soil just to find....something. No diamonds though which means I don't intend to come back. A 4 out of 10!
6 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 11. May 2013
First I like very the casino software just like his style and the fact that many of the new slots and roulette, I have deposited a many times and each time enjoy myself even if you lost. Now I am at a loss on casino but I just can not complain from the casino, and the fact that quite often had the opportunity to take my profit, but I continue to risk.
But did not I alone with this problem, the other that impressed me is that quite often get mails from 888 with € 10 No Deposit Bonus and other tasks that I have made no deposit bonus and I was lucky to get profit from these bonuses, so after as an open account you are entitled to immediately receive a 100% bonus up to 140 euros.

In addition, you will receive 10% bonus up to € 65 in each month of the next one year after your registration. This means that you get more to 780 euros. The bonus amount must be played through 40 times before withdrawal. If you play in a live casino played through value will be considered as 50% of the money played For all types of roulette, Caribbean poker and poker 3 cards will be considered through 20% of the stake.

You also have many choices when you want to deposit or withdraw your winnings from Casino 888, and it is much faster and more convenient when you want to withdraw casino winnings by 888 casino.Support for 888 Casino is really good, you can expect to receive a response by e-mail very quickly and they also offer several other ways that you can contact them. It's best if you contact them if you describe your problem in as much detail you can so they can help you. This will give you a very quick help from their support team.all what I mentioned makes 888 casino one of the best in the world.

Casino News

View all
April 15, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

The Easter Bunny is getting ready to make his annual candy delivery to boys and girls around the world, so 888casino has prepared something equally ...

Read more

February 21, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

We'd like to congratulate 888 Casino on winning the prestigious "Best Online Casino of the Year 2013" award from EGR. To celebrate, 888 Casino is ...

Read more

November 13, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

The Champion of the Champions contest is now running at 888 Casino. Put your memory skills to the test in a classic game of concentration to win cash ...

Read more