7Regal Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

7Regal Casino is an online casino with a luxurious theme. Powered by Playtech, they offer one of the most diverse collections of slots and casino games around. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Antigua and Barbuda. Unfortunately, regulations prevent 7Regal Casino from allowing US players to register.

Virtual Games

If you're looking for slots, this Playtech casino has a selection that is hard to beat. In fact, they offer some of the most popular online video slots in the world. Included in their array of games are popular titles like Kong, Blade, Monty Python's Spamalot, Iron Man 2, and The Pink Panther, as well as lesser-known classic slots like Safe cracker, Wall St. Fever, and Ocean Princess.

Table game players have plenty to do at 7Regal Casino as well. Included in their game library are numerous types of blackjack and roulette, the two most popular table games in the world. You can also try your luck with other games like baccarat, craps, and various casino pokers like casino hold'em and Caribbean Stud Poker.

If you want to play video poker, 7Regal Casino has plenty of variants for you to choose from. If you're looking for a traditional video poker experience, you can choose common variants like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker. Alternatively, you can experiment with more unique types such as 2 Ways Royal or Mega Jacks. You can even try out playing some of the variants in multi-hand mode.

Live Games

The 7Regal Casino client also features a dedicated live dealer room. If you would like to play real roulette, baccarat, or blackjack against a live dealer, you can get your fix at any hour of any day. With 7Regal's interactive features, their live casino is the closest thing there is to being in a real brick-and-mortar casino.

Support

7Regal Casino clearly understands the importance of a good customer support team. In fact, they pride themselves on their "24/7Regal Support". In order to ensure that you get the answers you need, they have set up a dedicated team of representatives to take your questions at any hour of any day. Use the live chat interface within the casino software to get an instant answer online, or call any of their phone numbers (toll-free available in the UK and Canada) to speak with a professional. If you do not mind waiting a bit longer to get help, you can send them an email and expect a reply within 1 business day in most cases.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to player safety, 7Regal Casino is diligent and proactive. Their network of servers is protected with the latest in security technology, including the industry standard of SSL encryption. With this safety protocol, any information you send to the casino is kept undetected and inaccessible to anyone without authorisation.

Because 7Regal Casino uses Playtech to power their games, you can know for certain that the slots, table games, scratch cards, video poker, and specialty games 7Regal Casino offers are genuinely random. The TST certification located at the bottom of the website certifies this.

Pros

  • Full selection of Playtech games
  • Live casino available
  • Signature 24/7Regal support available through live chat, phone, and email
  • UK and Canada residents can use phone support for free
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Mobile Casino

Cons

  • No US players accepted

Bonus codes

View all

ASK320

Exclusive
300%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    300%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    15x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

$500
Mid-Roller Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    $500
  • Min. Deposit
    $1,000
  • W.R
    15x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Code not required

$777
High Roller Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    $777
  • Min. Deposit
    $2,000
  • W.R
    15x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 7Regal Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

3 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
4510 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 20
disputed amount

I registered via the link from this website after seeing the 100% bonus and checked the terms and conditions and made a deposit of 20GBP not realizing ...

Read more

Resolved

Hello I would like to mention that the above casino are making life and everyone elses life a complete misery by there overzealous verification ...

Read more

Resolved

9000
disputed amount

Hello i will like to make complaine to 7 regal casino becouse i am loosing my patience last week i play roulette on casino with not any bonus attached ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.7regal.com
Software
Playtech
Deposit Methods
Bank Draft, ClickandBuy, Delta, Instant Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Euteller, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Santander, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, Intercash, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Barcode Santander, CLICK2PAY, dotpay, eNETS, FundSend, iDebit, Instant Bank, Internet Cash, Lobanet, Maestro, Moneta, PayU, PlusPay, Przelewy, QIWI, Solo, Swiff, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Bank Wire Transfer, Direct Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, Instant Banking
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Bank transfer, CLICK2PAY, instaDebit, MasterCard, WebMoney
Withdrawal Limits
9000 USD/AUD/CAD/EUR/GBP/CHF per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Denmark kroner
Languages
Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Macau, Netherlands Antilles, Montenegro, Sudan, Syria, Philippines, Turkey, United States, American Samoa, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Denmark, Dominica, Finland, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Grenada, Guadelupe, Guam, Guyana, Haiti, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Martinique, Mayotte, Montserrat, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Puerto Rico, Réunion, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Singapore, Spain, Suriname, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, Wallis and Futuna - Show more
Return To Player
96.26%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Antigua & Barbuda
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Zirconium Gaming Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
AffDaddy
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone CA Toll Free: 1866-847-4349
  • Support Phone UK Toll Free: +44-800-0662-428

Players reviews

281 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 4. July 2015
7Regal is one of the latest Playtech casinos I joined. I don’t know how I missed them because I thought I had an account in every Playtech casino. Guess I was playing too Much in Omni and Fly so I just forgot that there are other Playtech casinos around.

Anyway I found some no deposit bonus promo of 10 euros for this casino and I decided to give it a try. In the past I had a lot of luck in wagering no deposit bonuses in Playtech casinos and that’s one of the main reasons why I like this software so much. I made an account and logged in the casino and the bonus offer popped out immediately. I read the T&C first and saw that the bonus had a relatively small 50 x bonus wager and a max cashout of 200 euros. This was more than descent for a no deposit bonus and all slots were allowed. The only thing I didn’t like was the 1 hour time limit this bonus had. Still wagering 500 euros in 1 hour in Playtech is not an impossible task. If the games pay good you can wager 2 000 in that time. Believe me I’ve done it. Instead of starting with my favorite Fantastic Four I started off with Halloween Fortunes. I managed to hit a bonus round which got me up to 20 euros. A few more descent wins and my balance was up to 30. I risked about 15 spins on a 1 euro bet, hit a bonus round and ended up with a balance of 90 euros. This was very good and I went to fantastic Four hoping to wager the bonus with the max 200 euros cashout. Unfortunately she wasn’t in a paying mood and I soon lost all of my balance.

Overall I liked this casino and decided to try their first deposit bonus next hoping for a big cashout.
11 reviews, Greece
Reviewed on Tuesday 16. June 2015
To be honest I don't like Playtech. This casino made me liked it. The payout was extremely good for me. They offer 300% with a 40 euro deposit. For me even though players might say its too much. I wouldn't. If you wanna win big, you have to deposit big and take chances. And casinos like that will award you. They verify your account in about 2-3 days and the first withdrawal is being processed in 2-3 days. The good thing is that this happens only in the first time. Later withdrawals are way faster.
Didn't like the support to be honest because some of them weren't even replying to the live chat.
Replied on Wednesday, 17. June 2015
Dear Player,
We’re happy to hear you had a good time playing at 7Regal Casino and we would like to thank you for the comment and feedback. We will take into consideration what you wrote about Live Chat support availability and keep on improving the support and the over-all experience.

Many Thanks
91 reviews
Your lucky number is 7 and you still waiting something better?? I am sure you are in right place. On another casino that is from my point of view fully in accordance with its lucky number, everything about them is simply your lucky 7. At first I played in their instant play and after significant gains moved and the download casino section of this excellent website. Initially there was false testimony about the distrust of 7 Regal, in the end it turned out that it was the players who attempted deception to save themselves some money. Such players are fortunately quickly banned, so you do not spread misinformation unnecessary.

The first games here that I have tested the X-Men and Spiderman slot slot, otherwise I love adaptation film and comic book heroes who have found their place in the world of online gambling. Before writing this review I made a deposit and played Wolverine slot machine, I paid $ 25 and played with something lower stakes € 1.25 per spin. I took immediately auto-play of 25 spins and immediately after the first I got five of kind and a gain of $ 7. This auto-play ends with + $ 8 on the account so that the balance in the account now climbed to $ 33.

Again I played X-Men where I after half an hour lost about $ 15 so I applied his well-known method of cooling in such situations, so I then moved to the Incredible Hulk 50 line slot where I lost back. After additional games on the X-Men slot of 15 minutes slot adventure ends at the same rate at which I started, $ 33. My conclusion is that if you are on the same after a long period of game does not need to proceed with such a game, maybe not good this is what I did and I'll explain it now.

In the end all I was somewhat become monotonous so I opened Roulette and all put on black so I lost $ 33 from the account in just one moment. Much more important than this loss of confidence that instills game in Gala Casino and in my case is at a very high level. Customer support is not bad but could speed up answering assistance by email. The last time I waited for two days while they did not answer me one question of a technical nature. 7 Regal your 7777 reasons to play here, join me on my way.
232 reviews
7Regal Online Casino is a member of the Winner's group of casinos and it is powered solely by Playtech. Honestly I don't know much about this group, but after some research I think they are a safe and trustworthy group of casinos. I stumbled upon this casino couple of months ago on AskGamblers list but back then I wasn't really interested in playing it, so I just made an account and left it at that. So after some time passed I revisited the casino and I decided to give it a go by depositing 30$. Got to say that they are loaded with a bunch load of deposit methods and quite a few withdrawal methods.

So without much hesitation I immediately jumped on the Incredible Hulk slot with 50 paylines and I started with 0.50$ bet per spin. After just 10 spins I got my first Smash Bonus that awarded me 25$, not much after I also got my first free spins that awarded me only 15$. So I thought of raising the bet to 1$ but then again I thought that would either grant me some awesome wins or break me really quickly, so I just decided to keep spinning with the current bet until I and if I manage to get some more good wins. Luckily for me the free spins really liked me and I managed to trigger them quite easily, which was kinda weird since every time I played this slot I had a really hard time triggering the free spins.

After some time passed my balance increased to 100$ and I increased the bet to 1$, but unfortunately after just 30 minutes my balance ended up on zero. Honestly I was really disappointed but then again I kinda anticipated this. Overall this is a great casino that I would definitely recommend to you. 8/10
516 reviews
Being tired of losing money with NetEnt and Microgaming slots, I decided to play at a casino powered by Playtech. I found this casino on Askgamblers, it seemed to be a good one, with good slots and I decided to create my account! I chose $ currency because is more suitable for me than the euro currency, I saw that they have a lot of payment options but I used Skrill to make my 20$ deposit. I received another 20$ bonus and I want to say that I was impressed because the wagering requirements of this bonus are only 15x deposit + bonus.

Also their website looks very good, it has all the information that you need and a lot of games to play!
So I had to wager 600$ to be able to withdraw and only one slot came in my mind to do this, Gladiator. I opened Gladiator slot and I started to spin, thinking that won’t be easy to complete the requirements but the game started to pay well, I caught the free spins about 10 minutes later and I won 14$ from this feature. I couldn’t believe that it took me only 2 hours to complete the requirements and to make a 40$ profit. I requested a withdrawal via the same method that I used to deposit, Skrill and I received my money 2 days later.

I will give an 8 for the games because they have only Playtech games, but I like these games, especially Gladiator and The Mummy!

The payment methods are very wide, I don’t think that is missing something and I will give a 10! The welcome bonus is very good in my opinion, you couldn’t desire anything else and I will give a 9!

I don’t tested the support because it wasn’t needed but I will give an 8 because I saw that they have live chat option!
I have nothing bad to say about this casino!
546 reviews
As a huge fan of Playtech software, I am slowly becoming a member in many of their casinos, because almost always I have a great time there and only very rarely I face some problems. This month I joined 7Regal casino to play my favorite Marvel games.

I signed up and made a 20eur deposit via my ewallet. The money was there immediately. Then I went to my honey- Spiderman slot. I really love this game because it never disappoints me, even when I'm not winning, I'm enjoying the design.

This time I was a low roller and placed only 0.25 eur bets per spin. About fifty dead spins came til I luckily managed to hit free spins symbol. And for a long time I got not Rivaling bonus game, but Radioactive spider game. Gees, It is so great! I got 15 free spins on it. The first spin got a spider symbol, which increases the winnings, and it gave me a 5 of a kind combo, which turned into a 5.15 eur win! Unfortunately, the other spins weren't that good, and whe the feature ended, I got a 8.50 win.At that moment I decided to switch to Iron Man 2, because it felt like I wouldn't get anything more from Spiderman at that session.

As before, I kept placing small bets of 0.25eur per spin on Iron Man. I played it for more than an hour, but all I did was rewon my bets. Nothing bigger came along. Only a few times a got scatter symbols, and in my case-only 2, so I got only 0.25eur from it. I played it, hoping for Iron Man to get me free spins, until my balance hit 0.

Even though I played only 2 games at 7Regal, I don't have anything bad to say about this casino at all, besides the instant play worked great. I took a look at their game selection and it is great, including live games, so I'm sure I'll make another deposit there soon.
117 reviews, India
7 Regal casino is one of my favourites from the Playtech portal as it is very fast in registering and its instant play mode is one of the fastest I have seen .

I could not see my no deposit bonus and could not find a way to get it too so spoke to Zoey from the live chat version. She asked me to wait as she was checking my account first and I did.
All the Playtech casinos are very fast and specially this one. After waiting for like 5 minutes she manually added the bonus to my account and I was happy,

So I started playing here. My first game was Casino hold em and this is always my first choice most of the times. My limit was 0.50 to 30$ as I only had 10$ in my account in the beginning my ante was 0.05 but with increasing balance I kept increasing the bet as well and this is one of those few times where I had managed to beat the house a lot of times, otherwise games like these always take your money only.

After making the balance 17$ I turned to black jack and did not carry my luck here as lost most of my money and hi Bj three times and 2 times I tied with the dealer. What the hell? I hit Bj sometimes and that too I tied I guess it was not just my day. After that I tried my hand in roulette which is a very nice game forme usually. Here I managed to up my balance to 20$ in the beginning as my colour was coming most of the times but then I went to inside table betting and that is where I did wrong and lost the money here. And did not have any left to try the slots.

I liked this casino and am going to make a deposit here.
719 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 29. June 2014
7Regal Casino is powered by Playtech Software. I found out about this casino few months ago, but few weeks ago I found 10 euro no deposit free chip. So being my self, free chip hunter, well why not try before you buy, right?! Well off course I am right. Well I think that every player would like first to play with casinos money and then to deposit if we like the casino and theirs games.

So I did sign up and after login I got the 10 euros so I was ready to play.Bceause I am not that into Playtech games and neither I am familiar with them, well only 2-3 games I choose to play Halloween Fortune. I like the theme with witches so that's why I choose to play this slot. So the minimum bet for this game is 0.20 euros per spins, but I choose to lay with 0.60 euros per spins, well I might get lucky.

I was playing for 10 spins and my balance was gone well I had 4 euros left and then I lower my bet to 0.20 euros and I hate when this happens I got the free spins feature, after the first spins I have lower my bet. Uf I really hate when that happens, but fine. I won 3.25 euros from the free spins so I was having around 7.50 euros on my account. I played for a while and then I raised my bet again and lost all the money.

I like this casino, but like I said I am not that into Playtech games. Who knows I might change my mind someday, for now I am in Netent gaming so maybe when I will get over or tired of them I will try some other software.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Thursday 29. May 2014
7 regal casino owned by Winner group, and at least this guarantees that they safe and will not cheat players. Some people do not like this group, some like, but I am somewhere in the middle because this is good casinos, but without anything special.
I joined 7 regal casino long time ago, and it was Winner group casino on which I played much more rare than on others, do not know why such happens, and can remember, but probably because 7regal casino did not send me any nice bonuses while their sisters send, who knows.

At 7 regal casino I made only 3 deposits, or a bit more, but this means I did not often played there, but from this few deposits I was lucky to make two withdrawals, which was paid in timely manner and fully according their own terms and conditions. Also I was surprised that support told me that I did not need to pass verification, as I am already verified at their other casino, I like such things, because it is always headache for me, and I am always worry about did my documents will be accepted or not.

Like I write, I had two withdrawals from this casino, first was something like 100$ and second was around 200, this is good result as I deposited in casino no more than 100$, and I like when my stats is in profit against casino. First withdrawal was after good hits on marvel games, with no jackpot of course for me, but just couple of nice features and withdrawal initiated. Second one was with a bonus, and I played only Gladiator and managed to clear bonus and even more have nice withdrawal.
7 regal is safe and good casino to play, but they had 4 days pending period for withdrawals, and for all this 4 days I was able to cancel my withdrawal, which is bad thing.

7 stars.
196 reviews
Hi everyone! I signed up at the newly established 7Regal Casino in 2012, taking up their no-deposit bonus offer to try out the casino. Not that I was unfamiliar with Playtech software and its casinos, I was, but I was keen to try out each and every Playtech casino that I could register with. At that moment in time, there were still a few Playtech casinos that did not accept players from my country, and a few more that would accept but could not offer no-deposit bonuses due to constitutional regulations.

Being in the Winner's group of casinos, 7Regal's bonus offerings carry lower wagering requirements when compared to most others, ranging from a very low 12 times to the standard 25 times the deposit+bonus amount. I find this offering very tempting indeed, as not only you need to wager less, you are also given an occasional 3-tier same-day deposit bonus program of 50% bonus for 1st deposit, 60% for 2nd and 70% for the third, all at 12 times wagering requirement! A 70% deposit bonus offer at most other casinos would carry a wagering requirement of 20 times. No other casino other than Winner's group of casinos, Playtech or otherwise, are offering this wonderful package deal. William Hill Group for instance, has a similar package, but their offerings start at a small 25% deposit bonus up to 45%. So, whenever this package deal from 7Regal Casino comes along, I would take it up and make 3 separate deposits within that same day. Depositing at another day would start at the 50% deposit bonus again, within the package's validity period of course.

My earlier deposits were all unfruitful, without any wins, until several months later when I finally broke the duck's egg. From there on, I kept on playing regularly, taking full advantage of all the deposit bonuses being offered, slowly but gradually making more and more wins. Persistence and smart play always pay dividends in the long run, as I have found out not only at 7Regal Casino but also at a handful more of others, but persistence or smart play alone seldom work wonders for any player. There's this very illusive thing call 'luck' that tends to play an important role in each and every 'game of chance' we partake, making a 'sure win' or 'forever losing' scenario an uncertainty.

As for me personally, I enjoy playing at 7Regal Casino from day 1 itself, losing at first, winning slowly over time, and I am glad to say that my current standing with 7Regal casino is a 'win' for me! Hope that it will stay that way!
16 reviews
7 Regal is a pretty well established casino using the Playtech platform, which offers a wide variety of games. They got something for everyone, and even got a few slots based at best seller movies like Sopranos and The Mummy. They do of course also offer the regular table games. And personally I do prefer Playtech’s card games to Microgaming and Netent ones.

A good thing about 7Regal is that they both offer a downloadable and flash based version of their casino. In my opinion Playtech games are best played in the downloadable version, but having a web based casino might be a good thing for people with slow connections.

When it comes to bonuses, there are few that offers such a good match bonus as 7 Regal. 300% Match with a good 30 x Wagering requirement made me deposit at the first sight. Personally I haven’t been a member long enough to experience the loyalty comps, but as they are a sister site of Winner Casino, which regularly offers comps, I think they be good.

When it comes to their cashier system I don’t have any complaints. They do take the regular cards and e wallets, and prompt you with a box when you are credited with a bonus. This is a big plus for me as you won’t suddenly be trapped by a bonus you didn’t know about without having the chance to read the terms etc. I do however not know their withdrawal times, as I weren’t lucky enough to make one.

So to sum it up, I can recommend 7Regal. At least if you are the average joe who want to have some playtime for your money. The signup bonus surely gave me some hours of good entertainment! They are licensed by Kanawakhe, which is a pretty safe and reliable jurisdictor, so your money should be safe if you win.
Support: 7/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Cashier: 7/10
Games: 7/10
Total experience: 7/10
323 reviews
7 regal is a sister casino site of Winner casino, and I know about 7 regal when they send me email offer me 200% bonus on my first deposit. Of course this is not very good thing when you register in one casino, and then start receiving emails from their sister site, but there was 200% offer, not just shity spam, so of course I decide to give 7 regal a try.

I made deposit of 40$, and casino give me 80$ more, no any problems, as a guy from live chat promised to me. I start my playing from king slot, I am not big fan of Marvel slots, but I fan of Marvel movies, which was created by comics. I play King kong a bit, made some profit, and with 150$ left, in this slot no need to hunt for big wins, better to hunt on them in great blue slot which I was try to do. I start playing and hope for 3 scatters or many stacked wilds, but they do not want to come, and after lot of dead spin I left great blue with only 100$, but you should know that this slot can pay a lot of money due to very big multiplier on freespins.

After it I go to Marvel again, try blade but did not like it, and decide to play fantastic four, absolutely boring slot in base game, but in freespins it can give you a lot of fun moments because of 4 different features in one freespins. But I did not manage to get 3 earth ( which are scatters ), and 80$ sad I try to win something on Pink Panter, but there again no any luck and with 50$ I decide to play till the end on Thai paradise, win big or die poor. Of course I did not manage to win anything ( I bet 0.9 and this is high), and I was busted.
That's all, thank you for reading my review about 7 regal casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested
1 review
I was first referred to 7Regal Casino by my brother. He lives in England and he has been using 7Regal for the past few months. Although a fairly new casino (founded in 2012) the site is very easy to use and a very legitimate website.

Unfortunately I am a citizen of the United States and I am unable to participate in any of the fun. I especially like the deposit and bonus system in within this site. For example when you deposit an amount up to $4,000 you get a 150% bonus credited to your account. That's a pretty generous offer if you ask me.

Thank you 7Regal for making my brother some money and I hope that I can join you some point in the future.
2 reviews
A friend referred me to 7Regal Casino. He wanted his bonus for me signing on, and I was ready to try a new online casino. I was enticed right away with their promotions – besides refer a friend, the welcome bonuses are fantastic! There is even a bonus for using a certain payment method.

With all these to my advantage I signed up with 7Regal and was playing shortly thereafter. As with most online casinos 7Regal uses Playtech software; though I must admit the software runs much smoother on their site than other casinos I have used.

They advertise 24/7 Customer Service and the few times I’ve needed questions answered they were available; no matter the time of day or night. 7Regal Casino is the best online casino I have used in a long time and I will be sticking with them for a while!
1 review
Reviewed on Sunday 21. July 2013
A friend of mine referred me to 7Regal Casino in the hopes that I would join and he would receive a bonus for referring me. After doing a bit of research I did end up joining and making my first deposit, which I got a 300% bonus on - and my friend received the bonus he wanted.

I've used other online casinos in the past and have often been disappointed by poor graphics and lagging game play but I was pleasantly surprised with 7Regal.

They have a great selection of games that run smoothly with no interruptions and I have had a few decent wins already. I'm a big fan of slot machines and 7Regal Casino has some great ones that vary from the other generic slots out there.

This is my new favorite online casino and I will be referring all my friends to hopefully earn some referral bonuses of my own.
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 15. July 2013
I just began online game playing and heard about 7Regal through a friend, so I thought I would give it a try.

Sign up was easy and there was an extra bonus for referring a friend. There were several payment options that I could use, and I was able to start playing games fairly quickly. There are no long instructions to read on each game, which is nice for me, and they have a really good rewards system that offers incentives to players the more they play. The better you get the more bonuses you get. I did have some questions before I signed up, and their support team was very informative and eager to help. The live chat popped up on the screen before I even asked for it, and they are available 24 hours a day 7 days a week if I have any questions while playing.

7Regal has a lot of games to choose from. They have live Roulette, Black Jack, and Baccarat, but I like the slots the best. All in all I would give it a 10 star rating: the gaming choices are numerous, incentives are great, and customer service is helpful and friendly!
64 reviews
7regal is a new casino, they have only been online since 2012.

The Casino is one of the few online Casinos owned by Zirconium Gaming Limited, licensed by Antigua and Barbuda. The group itself has a good reputation.
7regal comes along fully packed with Playtech games, download software is quick and easy to do.

The first thing that impressed me casino offers over 40 deposit and withdrawal options from all over the world. Casino offesr local payment providers in Great Britain, Canada, Australia, Germany, Austria, Spain, Poland, Russia, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Belgium, Greece and many other countries.
Time to look at bonuses.

They are offering a few regular promotions and 300% Regal Deluxe welcome bonus is very interesting because the wagering requirements are the low only 15 X deposit + bonus.Most places are usually 30 X deposit+ bonus or more. I say it's great- but of course (now I know why) It’s a sticky bonus and your withdrawal request must be for an amount above your bonus amount. In other words,this means that if you get a €50 bonus from them and if you have cash out €100 for example 7Regal casino will then deduct the €50 you received as a bonus and pay you out €50.
All in all not bad but just didn't do it for me.
So I played here only with €10 (no deposit bonus)

I tried out a few games and after 40-50 minutes I never went lower than €10. The highest I got over my original balance was €35, but then of course I loss it all quickly.

Casino has a large number of slots games that have a good sound and the graphics are very pleasing on the eye.
Also Casino has good live dealers for Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack and Sic Bo.

Their live chat is not working when I checked it.

I give 8/10
109 reviews
Hello, 7regal is another average Playtech casino. But I tried it too.
I registered, and they offer me 100% bonus on my first deposit, so I deposit 50$ and with 100$ balance decide to Marvel slots, who knows, may be today this characters will give me jackpot? I dream about jackpot, of course, I think every gambler wants to win huge jackpot( you want jackpot, yeah? ).

So, I started with 1$ bets on Incredible Hulk, love smash bonus on this slot, where you should crush police cars and helicopters. So, playing around 20 mins with few feature I managed to boost my balance to 130$ and decided to try another one - Iron man slot. Here I did not have so much luck as in Hulk, so Mr. Iron man took from me 50$ and I left him.

Next I wnt was Blade slot, then Pink panter, and every slot does not give anything decent or so wanted jackpot. So I decided to left this jackpot killers, and play something like Book of Ra slot. So, Rome and glory I go to you! Got feature two times, average wins, but again, nothing really decent. Actually, I think it is very had to hit something really huge on Playtech games, does not know why, but, for example, I never have any hit more than 300 x total bet. On all other softwares i have, on Playtech not. Strange. Anyway, after changing around 15-20 slot and with 30$ balance I decided to lost all in Gladiator at 1$ bet, but I got lucky, I hit freespins! They pay me 3$. So, I lost all, but at least I tried to hit something, it better than did not try, yeah?

7Regal is average Playtech casino, and if you want to play some Playtech games with 100% bonus and never play this casino, you welcome to try it, may be you will be more lucky than me!
1 review
Reviewed on Friday 28. June 2013
I heard about 7Regal from a friend and I thought I would give it a go as I enjoy playing online. First of all the site is great quality and simple to navigate. It’s nice to look at and there isn’t a load of writing explaining things - you just click and play! I am a cautious gambler and my winnings fluctuate between good and bad but I never really stray from my original betting amount. So far - I have done really well with this site and am so happy with the results.

There are many different deposit methods which is great because it suits absolutely everyone. They have a reward system which means people have incentives - other than the gambling - to become good gamblers. You start off as a ‘Royal Red’ which means that you get bonuses, fast withdrawals, you can withdraw higher amounts, etc. The better you get the more bonuses you get and you are bumped up to ‘Royal Green’, then to ‘Opal’, ‘Diamond’ and then ‘Red Diamond’ and each time you get better bonuses which are really worth it.

The support officers are friendly and helpful and you can get in contact any way you want - by telephone, email, live chat, and even by post! So it’s a site that really caters to everyone’s needs and is easy for everyone to navigate.
In terms of games - they have everything that you could possibly want! I like to play lots of different games and I like the way this site offers all of them to you. Aside from the variety, I am also impressed by the graphics and the display for each game!

Overall a truly brilliant site that I have been recommending to friends ever since I started playing! Really happy with the results!
1 review
Out of all the casino’s that I have dealt with in the past, 7 Regal is one of the best out there.Their site is very elegant and well maintained which makes it very easy for you to register and get down to playing no time. Very easy to navigate and get around on without all the confusing hype.
Should you run into trouble, their customer support is very responsive and help you in any way that they can. There are multiple ways to contact support; live chat, e-mail, or by phone 24 hours a day 7 days a week!

The variety of games they have available for your to play in nearly endless! There are slots, cards, table and live games! In addition, you can download it right to your desktop so all you have to do is click the icon and start playing! The jackpot games are great because they just keep growing to extremely large amounts! The more you play the better your chances of winning!!! You never know the next person to hit big could be you!

Other than just playing games, you can also earn reward points and increase your level of membership to earn more than double the points! Earn extra cash for referring your friends and relatives.

Overall, this site is my all time favorite!

Casino News

View all
May 23, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

To get a sense of the regal lifestyle, there is no better place to go than 7Regal Casino. And this month is so perfect, for they are hosting a ...

Read more

April 05, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Awesome news and stories, new online casinos, and games were arriving on AskGambles all week long. However, Friday was the most exciting day as we ...

Read more

April 03, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

AskGamblers has just got some great news and we are thrilled to share it with you. The great 7Regal Casino has just got the AskGamblers Certificate ...

Read more