7Reels Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
10-12 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

7Reels Casino is a luxurious online casino with the mission of providing online entertainment to as many players as possible. The casino uses Top Game software to power its games. 7Reels Casino obtained a license in Costa Rica to operate, and it is one of the few places where American players are still accepted.

Games

Because 7Reels Casino uses Top Game software, there is plenty of slot machine action to be had. Their selection of slots ranges from traditional three-reel games to some of the most flashy and bonus-filled video slots in the business. 7Reels Casino likely has one of the biggest progressive jackpot pools in the industry, as well, with jackpots totalling several millions of dollars.

If you're more into table games, you will be much more limited in your selection. Players can pick from three different variants of roulette, as well as a single-hand and a multi-hand blackjack game. If you're looking for any casino pokers, dice games, or other card games, you'll simply have to try a different casino.

As far as other games, 7Reels Casino offers one keno game. Video poker players can choose from four different variants. Although they do feature decent paytables and smooth gameplay, the video poker variants do not include bonus-style games or several other off-the-wall types.

Support

Players at 7Reels Casino should have no problem getting their inquiries resolved in a timely manner. 7Reels Casino features 24/7 live chat, the best customer support solution by far. If you would prefer to contact them via e-mail, they offer two different e-mail addresses: One for accounting-related issues, and one for anything else. You can even give them a call toll-free at their US-based number.

Security and Fairness

It's of the utmost importance that online casinos protect their players from harm. 7Reels Casino accomplishes this with its tough security protocol. All data sent to and from their servers is protected with state-of-the-art 128-bit SSL encryption. Additionally, their privacy policy guarantees that all of your personal and financial information is kept away from third parties.

Fair game is also a big deal for online casino players. 7Reels Casino understands this concern and posts their "TST Certified" seal on their website. However, this seal does not link to any readable report. Nonetheless, since 7Reels Casino uses Top Game software, a widely-used software solution, it's safe to assume the seal is genuine.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 7Reels Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

Hello, can you please help me? I am trying to get my withdrawal from 7Reels Casino and they are giving me the run around. I have sent over 20 ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.7reels.com
Software
Top Game
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cash Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Diners Club International, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2500 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Romania, Costa Rica, Israel, Poland, Ukraine, Denmark
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Winward Gaming Group Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 04/25/2014

reels Casino uses Top Game platform which I personally dont like them much,but when i saw they were giving 10$ free chip,why not try them.But when i read theirs terms ,wow i didnt read so far terms like this casino has,well maybe some others have it, but first time for me.

So about the free bonus ,even if you wager the free bonus you need to deposit but not only one but 3 deposits needs to be done,well thats a "great" welcome bonus hmm,oh and another thing ,even if you deposit and win something you are eligible to cashout only 500$ in the few first months ???

What kind of promotion and free chip is this, for 10$ free chip i need to make 3 deposits if i want to cashout ,well that will be thanks but no thanks.So this free chip they are giving I see it as a fun money ,just to see and test their games.Anyway I was all ready sign up and downloaded the casino so i use the free chip

I was playing maybe for 15 minutes,but i was not interested in that would i win something or not.I was playing Fruit slot but even that game was winning at all.So I played this chip very fast with no interest at all.Why bother?? Every player i think ,thinks that if you are giving free chip that can be cashed out ,or even if the deposit needs to be done ,fine ,will deposit ,but to ask 3 deposits!!! thats little unfair for the players.I dont know if this is safe casino to play ,although because i lost my interest of them ,didnt even try to search about them are they good and safe or not.Well you decide if this is worth and good casino to deposit your money in.

reviewed on 01/02/2014

Hi everyone! Top Game software has never been a favourite of mine but I have played at most of their casinos. 7Reels Casino is one of the later ones that I registered at, taking up their free $20 no-deposit bonus to try out their casino and games. Having lost that $20 fun money within a few minutes, I did some reading up on their Terms & Conditions (T&C) and what I found out was absolutely shocking! Their terms and conditions are NOT like any other casino that I know of, or am accustomed to...and I am not a new online player by any standard!

FREE BONUSES. This include their no-deposit and free sign-up bonuses. 7Reels Casino T&C states that all free bonuses are for fun play only and are NOT CASHABLE! Meaning, whatever free bonus that you get from the casino is for FUN PLAY only and any winnings derived from such a bonus is not withdrawable at all. So, just play the bonus, have fun and wait till the balance goes to zero. That shouldn't take long!

WITHDRAWALS. Now, this are the killer terms!!! The T&C states that prior to withdrawal of any winnings derived from a deposit bonus, a player MUST have made 3 separate deposits in the casino! If a player has been a member for LESS THAN 6 MONTHS, the maximum withdrawable amount permitted is only $500 per withdrawal per month! What utter rubbish!!! A new member could have deposited thousands of dollars before making a win, but when a win is finally made, only $500 can be withdrawn at a time, until the required 6-months membership period has elapsed! And unfortunately enough, I had to get the feel of this agonizingly painful experience first handedly!

I had made a deposit, got my deposit bonus (400% bonus I think, can't really remember), and started playing on my 2 favourite games, namely Diablo 13 and Fandango. When Diablo wasn't paying, I switched over to Fandango, a 15-liner slot game. The game was going quite good. The reels were paying and the free spins were coming not so far apart. In one of the free spin feature game, I hit the maximum win of 5 pistols at $0.25 per line bet, which paid out $2500 at 10,000 times the line bet. I was so damn happy I had made a big hit! I checked with live support on how much more wagering I needed to comply, and by the time I had completed the wagering requirement, I made a withdrawal claim for $1500...feeling deeply satisfied!

The pain started about 2 weeks later when an email came from the casino stating that my withdrawal had been declined. I needed to write in to the casino PRIOR to requesting a withdrawal, giving details of the preferred withdrawal method! What utter rubbish!!! Not 1 casino that I know of required any player to do this...withdrawal requests are all automatically connected to/with your deposited method! Still, I complied. Weeks later, I was informed that I needed to make 2 more SEPARATE deposits before any withdrawal could be entertained! So, I complied...again...made one deposit after another...$25 each. More than 1 month later, I received email stating withdrawal declined yet again...I must make a deposit at ANOTHER sister casino first and allow 30 days to pass before resubmitting my withdrawal claim!!! WHAAAT THE....!!! A blatantly obvious move of delaying and non-payment tactics by the casino! Still, I complied yet again. 1 month later...email saying my withdrawal had been declined yet again...and my account details submitted to management for scrutinization! MY FOOT!!! I knew for sure then that they had no intention of paying up! I then wrote back a very nasty reply, logged into the casino, and played off all the balance till zero...cursing 7Reels Casino at every spin I made!

Last but not least, I CLOSED all my real money accounts at Winward Group of casinos, of which 7Reels Casino is one. There were 7 or 8 others more...I couldn't remember! So please...BEWARE OF WINWARD'S CASINOS!!!

Afi

reviewed on 06/20/2013

Hello here is my next review from 7reel casino:
I decided to try their casino because they offered a 20 euro no deposit bonus like many other top game casinos, so I went to their page and I wanted to check the promotions but I didn’t find nothing about the 20 euro free money. They home page is arranged but the design isn’t so pretty.
They had only a downloadable version of the casino. So I downloaded it and after I finished the registration logged in and went to the cashier to check my balance. My no deposit money wasn’t on my balance so I visited the live support and asked him about the no deposit bonus. I sent to him my special code than after an account checking and some conversation he credited me with my 20 euro no deposit bonus, the bonus had 99x wagering requirements, it is means I needed to wager 1980 euro before I can withdrawal. The support didn’t told me what is the max cash out but he informed me if I want to withdraw from that no deposit bonus money I need to make a verifying deposit first.
So after I get my money I went to their slots and picked the Speed hunter slot and I played with 4 coins per bet. I didn’t like their slots because the graphic is bad and the pay out rates are incredible low. After a few spins I lost my money so I logged out. Two days later I get an e-mail from them where they offer me another 20 euro free to try their games. The story was the same I lost my bonus balance within 15 minutes.
I don’t think I ever deposit to top game casinos because I can’t trust them enough, but the free money is free money.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/29/2013

7Reels, a casino run by a Top Game software. At first I was being offered $20 no deposit with a crazy 99x wagering requirement. I passed up the opportunity because that would end up being a waste of time (As I can plainly see). I had a little bit of trouble with support when I asked what the minimum withdrawal amount is and if they would happen to have future deposit options available like Moneybookers. When I spoke to a live chat operator which by the way took no more than 3 seconds for him to reply after interacting with the Chat on the right hand side he gave me the information I needed straight away. When I asked him about Moneybookers he claims it should be here in the cashier page but while I was there "on the cashier" there were only a few deposit options, the major credit cards (Visa Mastercard, American Express), Instadebit, EcoCard and Money Transfers. Unfortunately Moneybookers is not a deposit option at the moment he says. At first I thought he was lying and I felt he was trying to turn that around but he did help resolve my issues. I learned the minimum deposit is $25 for Ecocard, this being my method to deposit and only two withdrawal methods to choose from, Instadebit and Ecocard, minimum $60 cashout according to support. To show my one revulsion about Top Game casinos is...even if I click the X button on the top right corner, the casino doesn't actually close entirely so I would have to right click on the 7Reels Icon on the bottom right of my desktop, choose to log off and close it just to shut the casino down completely, otherwise the Live operator would tell me to close the casino if I am not using it (this happened to me once before, it's inconvenient). That's an annoying process . The easiest choice for every casino would be to close it in one go but in Top Game casinos they chose to make it complicated. Is that supposed to be a security feature or something?

With my $25 minimum deposit from Ecocard (no bonus included) since Moneybookers was non-existent I played on three Video slots, Lucky Day at the Races, Lotto Mania and Slot Dunk. I stayed on $0.40 bets on Lucky Day & Slot Dunk because the next bet level is $1. This would not allow me to play longer and seeing my small balance of $25 could take it out in just 25 spins or more (should winnings from $1 bets occur). Lotto Mania is for $0.50 instead of having a $1.25 bets per spin. Lucky Day at the Races is a small variance 20 line video slot. I liked what I saw in the first few spins then I had 7 Free Spins on my 9th spin with an additional retrigger for 14 Free Spins total. $6.70 was an okay win but really it could use a multiplier to make my interests higher. The bonus is fair. It gave me $5.24 at the race track bonus (Play the Ponies bonus they are called) just for picking my horse to win the race but my horse came in 2nd. The winnings would be larger if I could hit 4 or 5 scattered bonus symbols while winning 1st place on a much needed larger bet. Once my balance reached $34 I went on to Lotto Mania. This 25 payline video slot is like being in a game show, making a noise every time each on the 5 Reels would stop (dun, dun, dun, dun, dun) and also follow up with a winning tune. The flashing lights surrounding the reels makes a good impression. With Lotto Mania, winnings came out no more than $4 on a $0.50 bet and what I had in two Free Spins feature was $6.80 on 5 Free Spins and a miniature but disappointing $1.42 on the second trigger of 5 Free Spins. The bonus became really hard to trigger as it is one of those "left to right bonuses" under an active payline so I did not bother myself trying to get that. When I had $47.16 I finally went on to Slot Dunk. I was confused, I thought this is a basketball themed slot and not hockey. The winning tune for when I got a combination without the wild sounded like a tune for Hockey. In Basketball I would hear claps and bangs or crowds saying "Defence". Anyways, a lot of the times Wild Cheerleaders would help me out. I sometimes get 4 Alligator symbols getting $3.16 (The slot has all animal symbols). This helped in increasing my funds but that is just a part of it. There were 5 Trophy symbols that helped give me about $4. The feature came a little late but with a large amount of Free Spins. 13 at first and after 4 spins I got another set of 13 for 26 total. They should be more specific in telling us it can be retriggered. I got $11 from 26 Free Spins. Once I had $60 I withdrew my funds via EcoCard. My Final words, why would they call themselves 7Reels if they're only 5 Reel Slots in the casino? If they did have 7 Reel slots then I must have missed it and I am missing out staying on 5 Reel Slots. If these existed (I seen them on bingo sites but not in casinos) then I can only think of the wasted times I have played on those 5 Reels when I could of had something better.

Support: 7/10
Terms and Conditons: N/A
Payouts: 7.5/10
Deposits: 6/10 (They need to add Moneybookers)
Withdrawals: 8/10

reviewed on 04/29/2013

7Reels, a casino run by a Top Game software. At first I was being offered $20 no deposit with a crazy 99x wagering requirement. I passed up the opportunity because that would end up being a waste of time (As I can plainly see). I had a little bit of trouble with support when I asked what the minimum withdrawal amount is and if they would happen to have future deposit options available like Moneybookers. When I spoke to a live chat operator which by the way took no more than 3 seconds for him to reply after interacting with the Chat on the right hand side he gave me the information I needed straight away. When I asked him about Moneybookers he claims it should be here in the cashier page but while I was there "on the cashier" there were only a few deposit options, the major credit cards (Visa Mastercard, American Express), Instadebit, EcoCard and Money Transfers. Unfortunately Moneybookers is not a deposit option at the moment he says. At first I thought he was lying and I felt he was trying to turn that around but he did help resolve my issues. I learned the minimum deposit is $25 for Ecocard, this being my method to deposit and only two withdrawal methods to choose from, Instadebit and Ecocard, minimum $60 cashout according to support. To show my one revulsion about Top Game casinos is...even if I click the X button on the top right corner, the casino doesn't actually close entirely so I would have to right click on the 7Reels Icon on the bottom right of my desktop, choose to log off and close it just to shut the casino down completely, otherwise the Live operator would tell me to close the casino if I am not using it (this happened to me once before, it's inconvenient). That's an annoying process . The easiest choice for every casino would be to close it in one go but in Top Game casinos they chose to make it complicated. Is that supposed to be a security feature or something?

With my $25 minimum deposit from Ecocard (no bonus included) since Moneybookers was non-existent I played on three Video slots, Lucky Day at the Races, Lotto Mania and Slot Dunk. I stayed on $0.40 bets on Lucky Day & Slot Dunk because the next bet level is $1. This would not allow me to play longer and seeing my small balance of $25 could take it out in just 25 spins or more (should winnings from $1 bets occur). Lotto Mania is for $0.50 instead of having a $1.25 bets per spin. Lucky Day at the Races is a small variance 20 line video slot. I liked what I saw in the first few spins then I had 7 Free Spins on my 9th spin with an additional retrigger for 14 Free Spins total. $6.70 was an okay win but really it could use a multiplier to make my interests higher. The bonus is fair. It gave me $5.24 at the race track bonus (Play the Ponies bonus they are called) just for picking my horse to win the race but my horse came in 2nd. The winnings would be larger if I could hit 4 or 5 scattered bonus symbols while winning 1st place on a much needed larger bet. Once my balance reached $34 I went on to Lotto Mania. This 25 payline video slot is like being in a game show, making a noise every time each on the 5 Reels would stop (dun, dun, dun, dun, dun) and also follow up with a winning tune. The flashing lights surrounding the reels makes a good impression. With Lotto Mania, winnings came out no more than $4 on a $0.50 bet and what I had in two Free Spins feature was $6.80 on 5 Free Spins and a miniature but disappointing $1.42 on the second trigger of 5 Free Spins. The bonus became really hard to trigger as it is one of those "left to right bonuses" under an active payline so I did not bother myself trying to get that. When I had $47.16 I finally went on to Slot Dunk. I was confused, I thought this is a basketball themed slot and not hockey. The winning tune for when I got a combination without the wild sounded like a tune for Hockey. In Basketball I would hear claps and bangs or crowds saying "Defence". Anyways, a lot of the times Wild Cheerleaders would help me out. I sometimes get 4 Alligator symbols getting $3.16 (The slot has all animal symbols). This helped in increasing my funds but that is just a part of it. There were 5 Trophy symbols that helped give me about $4. The feature came a little late but with a large amount of Free Spins. 13 at first and after 4 spins I got another set of 13 for 26 total. They should be more specific in telling us it can be retriggered. I got $11 from 26 Free Spins. Once I had $60 I withdrew my funds via EcoCard. My Final words, why would they call themselves 7Reels if they're only 5 Reel Slots in the casino? If they did have 7 Reel slots then I must have missed it and I am missing out staying on 5 Reel Slots. If these existed (I seen them on bingo sites but not in casinos) then I can only think of the wasted times I have played on those 5 Reels when I could of had something better.

Support: 7/10
Terms and Conditons: N/A
Payouts: 7.5/10
Deposits: 6/10 (They need to add Moneybookers)
Withdrawals: 8/10

reviewed on 11/26/2012

7 Reels Casino is powered by the Top Game software. Now these guys are nowhere near (for me) one of the best, but I have played at one or two other casinos with the Top Game system and I enjoy the slots here. I am not sure where in the world this casino has the most players but I don’t think it is very popular in the UK. When I signed up I thought the casino supported my local currency GBP , I know some of the Top Game ones do, unfortunately this one doesn’t so I was forced to play in USD, but I didn’t mind really and I had a code for some free money too so I couldn’t complain. It’s the free no deposit bonus actually that first attracted me to 7 Reels Casino. I was offered $30 free but with a huge wagering requirement of 99 times. I out in the free code during registration, it accepted it then after I registered it said there was a problem with the code and my balance was zero. I loaded up the cashier but couldn’t find anywhere to redeem a bonus code so I had a word with live help. I honestly expected them to be a complete nightmare and to say the code I had wasn’t valid blah..blah..blah. When in actual fact the person I spoke to was lovely. I explained what happened during registration gave her the code and she credited it to my account instantly…and even apologised for any inconvenience! Live Help actually being helpful and nice…shocker! Lol.

You don’t get as many slots here as the bigger casinos but in all fairness to them they still have a decent selection to choose from and you can also play in ‘fun mode’ on any of their games before gambling your real money. This is always an added extra if you are new to a particular casino and software. One of my favourite slots here, I have recently come to learn is called ‘Shia Safavids Treasure’ which is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. If you have a decent bankroll and can afford it I found it pays really well at 5p per line (£1 per spin).

My overall experience here has been a good one; if I was able to play in GBP instead of USD I actually think I would make a deposit here sometime. The best thing about this casino though for me is how easy it is to contact Live Help…they are there on your screen for you all the time, they might not answer immediately sometimes, but they will come.