7Red Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

The new kids on the block 7Red Casino strive to give their main focus on player satisfaction. The Casino is powered by Betsoft Gaming best known for the quality of their online 3D slot games. Once you have registered you can play on the many games featured with No download required. 7Red use RNG (Random Number Generator) to ensure fair gaming at the Casino and monthly payout percentage is reviewed on a monthly basis. The Casino currently offer player currencies for American Dollars, Euro and British pounds. For safe player transactions top deposit methods such as Visa, MC, and NETELLER are used in connection with SSL (Secure Socket Layer) technology.

Promotions

eThe Welcome bonus is is simple yet to the point and also runs in line with the attitude of the Casino, straight forward and edgy which suits the overall feeling of the web site. First time depositors will receive a 100% match bonus for up to $100 therefore if you deposit $100 you will have $200 in your account once the deposit is complete. The Casino also offer weekly bonuses for existing players, refer a friend bonus and Happy Hour promotions. The VIP program has lucrative offers and you can apply directly to the Casino for entrance. New members in the VIP Lounge will appreciate special events and bonuses.

Promotional text

Make a deposit with 7Red.com and contact their Live Help and become VIP Diamond for LIFE its 25% Cash money on EVERY deposit. We don't require an impossible roll-out, rather we deliver Casino chips straight into your account. The chips are yours to play with right away but cannot be cashed out. However, any money you win with those chips is available for withdrawal. This is the fairest policy you will find, guaranteed.

Games

The Casino offer a nice range of over 75 games to play on and are powered by the internet software company Betsoft Gaming. You can access any games for Free or login to your account to play for Real Money. The Casino also features the No Download version which means you can get quicker access to all of the games. There is a good variety on offer with standard blackjack, roulette and table games. If you like Video Poker you can play everything from Jacks or Better to multi-hand Video Poker. There is a great selection of classic slots, Video Slots and progressive jackpot slots. They also have interesting specialty games such as Keno and a Virtual 3D Race book.

Video

Customer Support

The Casino having been launched just recently know very well the importance of player satisfaction and provide it's players with a complete team of Customer support that can be contacted at any point every day all year around. At the website you will find a FAQ section that you can refer to for any questions you may have. If you cannot find the answer to any questions you may have there then you can contact the 7Red Customer support team via phone, email and they have a special Call Back featured directly on the website or when you log into the account.

Pros

  • No download required 
  • Live Chat support

Cons

  • Bonus is only for first deposit or VIP players

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: No WR
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
W.R: No WR
Cashable: No

Read more

ASKG

Exclusive
$7
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $7
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 7Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hello Askgamblers!7Red casino confiscate my winnings of 1890 euro without any reasonable explanation.they ask me for documents which I provided to ...

Read more

Unresolved

On the 4th of December I started playing a few games at 7Red Casino and with some luck I earned a 'few' Euro's.So since Christmas was coming I decided ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers! 7 red is an online casino provided by Betsoft software. Honestly I'm not a big fan of it, but the name 7red has caught my attention for some time now so I decided to give it a try. On askgamblers bonuses I saw that they were giving 7€ no deposit bonus which is great, so I signed up at their casino ( the sign up is really easy and fast), confirmed my account and contacted the live support to ask about this bonus, because on their page I couldn't find where I could claim it with the askgamblers code.

The live chat was very nice and apologized for the error that my account had, and added this bonus manually. I have to say that it's something unique that this bonus doesn't have any wagering. So even though the minimum withdrawal is very high-150€, playing with free bonus money you have nothing to lose.

I started to play Dr Jeckyll and Mr. Hide, as I've been wanting to try it out for some time. I placed 0.60€ bets, which are the minimum (you cannot place less than 0.02 coin size). Once I won 0.60€ but overall with few spins my balance went under 5€, so I switched this game to the Glam Life Jackpot. I placed minimum bets of 0.50€. I got 3 free spins features and it gave me 2 free spins ( I mean really 2 spins?) They gave me 1€. Maybe it's just me but I don't see how this game could bring big winnings to someone.

At last I went to Hall of Gods.which is a 20 payline jackpot. At least here I could place small bets like 0.20€ per spin.My biggest win was when I got the wild dragon feature and it gave me 0.30€ but that's just it, that was the only combination that paid me something. Within 5 minutes the balance was gone.

Overall I was very pleased with the customer support, they were very nice and patient and helped me as could. The games they have are descent but surely not my favorites, but I think a big minus is the minimum withdrawal amount. They say that you can withdraw less than 150€ but it will cost you. I'm a person that doesn't like any limits, so 150€ is a lot.

reviewed on 05/11/2014

7red is the type of casino that makes you feel rich even before you start playing!

The site is absolutely amazing in design as it has the most neatly programmed user interfaces, on the first glance it looks like a definite 1000euro minimal deposit type of casino. But to my surprise you are welcomed with a nice bonus , but, this, what I consider a big minus in my book, is the live chat, that was very slow and it was a time hole, as well as other issues regarding the site.
The responses were timed 5 minutes in between, and it felt like automatic messages were sent as I had to struggle to get my bonus!!
I don't usually prefer this type of sponsor software (Real Time Gaming) but I don't really have concrete comments about their host though, either!
The good thing is, they offer 3 types of play : Instant PC - play, downloadable content and mobile supported as well !
I usually just prefer instant play, especially when checking out the casino for the first time.
As per usual, while testing the site I did not major to rake up any big sums, so I cannot tell you whole lot about their withdraw statistics,
One other issue comes to mind when referring to 7Red. They have an unusual amount of banned countrys that cannot play in their casino, I understand the laws to the certain extent, but I believe a ban this big is not necessary.
I've been reading throught some of the reviews about this casino to see if they had any problems with the site, and unfortunately this site would be labeled as "rouge" in my book.
Nobody complained about registration and playing, but alot of people complained about not being paid their money!
Having all of this above in mind, If I had to rate this site 1/10, It's a 2/10. The design and play work fine, but the legislative issues are a big part, and it's bad when you have people complaining they had difficulties going through the legisllative processes.

reviewed on 04/22/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
My next review will be on 7Red Casino and what brought my attention that they had 7 euros free no deposit bonus but no wagering ,wow is it possible ,well yes it is in this casino but there is one small thing if you didnt notice that the minimum cashout from this casino is 150 euros ,well when it comes to free bonuses i dont mind ,because after all they are giving you free money to play ,but when it comes to real deposit of your own money and thinking that you have to made 150 euros to withdraw ,hmm thats pretty high I think.
7Red Casino has BetSoft platform ,but i have to say i am not big fan at all of this games,but with free bonus why not try my luck.

Even if i dont like this Betsoft Casinos or maybe its just because i had bad experience with some of them and maybe that will be the explanation of why i dont like them,but still i have some ,lets say it favorites there also.
Whenever i play at Betsoft Casinos i always choose to play Mr.Vegas slot or Mamma Mia or Slot Father because they are few gams which i have most experience.
First I played Mr.Vegas but what i did noticed here the minimum bet was 0.60 euros per bet not the standard 0.30 per bet so Mr.vegas was not so generous with me this time at this casino,but i still carry on playing the same game ,hoping that maybe it will surprised me .But my surprise with this game didnt came because i was playing so little time here and lost it all.

About 7Red Casino its a petty why they dont have some other platforms ,because that way maybe they would pay my attention and would became their depositor,because of what i read about them they have really big percent of payouts,but like I said i dont likr theirs games so much I dont think I would deposit there.
If you like BetSoft Games,well there is plenty players who like theirs games you can try this casino,because i think they are trusted one.Good Luck!

reviewed on 04/12/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

7Red is powered by Betsoft software. I usually prefer Playtech or Microgaming but this casino caught my eye because of a little 7 euros welcome bonus for new players. Now I know what you’re thinking 7 euros is not a lot of money but it comes with no wagering demands. I had a few problems first getting the bonus but after a few quick messages with the live chat team the money was on my balance. The minimum withdrawal you can make here is 150 euros which is a bit high. They also offer a nice first deposit bonus of 100% match bonus. For a deposit of 100 euros you get 200 to play with. It also comes without wagers and all games allowed. The minimum deposit for this casino is 25 euros which I think is high but on the other hand it may just be enough. Now the bad side of this casino is the games itself. Most are 30 payline 5 reel 3d slots. They are quite fun to play with all the animations going around but the minimum bet for most is 0.60 euros. With a minimum bet like that you need a whole lot of luck or a whole lot of money to make any wins. I tried a few slots from their offer. One was At the Copa which is a standard 5 reel 30 payline slot. I used up my welcome bonus here. The game was fun but the payout was very poor. With a minimum bet of 0.60 I had only one big win from the bonus which was about 16 euros. All of the other wins were a miserable 20-30 cents. The bonus features came too late. I lost my no deposit bonus in a matter of minutes. I can’t say anything about the withdrawal process here because I haven’t had any yet. I don’t believe I ever will because I think that you need a lot of money to play in this casino and eventually you will lose because of the low payout ratio the games have. Overall 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 01/28/2014

When I first logged in to 7Red Casino, I felt an exclusive atmosphere. However, I had some difficulties using the lobby as I couldn’t find some of the games I wanted to play at that easily, but I finally get used to it after some days. What I prefer at 7Red is that players are not committed to a play through when accepting a bonus. That means that withdrawals are available at any moment and without any conditions. This is exactly how I played: I first deposited $100 and got the first 100% match-up bonus. I started with $200 on my bankroll and ended up with $532. I went to the casino chat and asked for a withdrawal. I got $432 on my Neteller account within 20 minutes. Yes, 20 minutes! As you can see, the bonus you are offered can never be withdrawn. Nevertheless, all the winnings can easily be withdrawn as they are not subjected to any conditions. 7Red Casino has the merit of being clear: no aberrant play through as in major other online casinos where you will never be able to reach it, if playing on some games. After a while, I came back again to the lobby as there was a bonus called “Red Hot Bonus” that caught my attention when I was playing a few days before. In fact, I deposited $777 and got $1000 to play with. I was not lucky enough this time, but it is still an amazing bonus comparing to other online gambling places bonuses. 3D slots like Greedy Goblins and Tycoons deliver a startling realism and make the gaming experience unique at this casino. Betsoft shows through these games all the extent of its talent. 7Red Casino has many trump cards (a unique bonus offer, attractive games, loyalty, etc.) and deserve a five stars ranking!

reviewed on 09/08/2013 Netherlands

I came across 7Red Casino during a commercial on YouTube like a year ago. The commercial had a Dutch voice-over surprisingly and I never had even heard about this casino before. Well guys, in that same commercial they promised a free €7 no-deposit bonus to try their games. After reading the terms and conditions it almost looked like it was too good to be true, since there were no wagering requirements attached to it. Only for a few select countries including Holland.

Sooner or later I decided I had nothing to lose and might as well just try their casino games. Their software platform is supplied by Betsoft. They are known to make fancy 3D games which can be quite entertaining. One thing that stood out on their site is that they have IGA award for the best online slots operator of the year. They also seem to have an incredible high pay out percentage of 98,43%.

They also offer a nice €100 deposit bonus of 100% after your first deposit. With my no-deposit bonus I decided to play Mr.Vegas and Gemscapades in the beginning. With the Mr.Vegas slot I actually got a bit lucky and managed to build my balance up to €21. I wasn't too amazed with Gemscapades though, since I was already familiar with NetEnt's "Starburst", and that seemed to be just a cheap rip-off version.

Well it also ripped me off by playing it lol (joke). My balance dropped back to €10 when I decided to play their blackjack games €0,50 per bet. After reading more about their payment/withdrawal methods I realized the minimum withdrawal is €150, otherwise they would be charging a €10 fee. Well I wasn't anywhere near a decent balance of course with my €10. After an half hour of blackjack without significant wins or losses, I decided to up my bet to €2 and lost all of it within five hands lol.

I haven't had the chance to withdraw or talk to their customer support, but apparently they have a 24 hour live chat. I never deposited or played there again, since the gaming selection isn't all that IMO with mainly slots and no live casino games, and the €10 fee for withdrawing below €150 put me off as well. BetSoft 3D slots are a beautiful sight though and do offer something unique.

Overall I would give them a 6,5/10 rating.

reviewed on 08/26/2013

7Red isn't too wild on it bonuses unlike the bonuses I get from Pamper casino! They both have equal softwares so I know the games are exactly alike. The amount of high percentage bonuses found on Pamper casino via emails does not make up for it's very odd slots. I don't take other table games badly as much as the video slots because the games like Blackjack and Roulette stay true every single time, it never changes....maybe just the overall style. Video slots however can change to it's best or it's worst by paylines, graphics or payouts! So what makes 7Red's 100% any better than Pamper casino's higher than the sky percentage bonuses? Nothing worth really getting at only I'm getting less of an offer here than in Pamper. I started for just a $30 deposit and got it matched for $60 instantly. I played Rook's Revenge for a while, lost more than what I wanted to win but played The curious machine much longer. The biggest pet peeve I can think of for this video slot is landing what I thought was going to be 3 scatters but when there aren't any winning combinations it would respin a random reel that included one of the two bonus scatters. If it did not respin any of the bonus scatters than their is a good chance that I'll land the travel bonus. A lot can happen on my bets of 0.05 coin size on $0.30 to $0.60 bets. I had a lot of difficulty winning on these slots continuously and eventually all my funds were left chewed and swallowed by these machines. They are much like hungry vultures and alligators! Overall I still believe softwares like Microgaming, NetEnt and RTG are far better recommended than Betsoft. I give this casino a 4 out of 10! No rewards meant no laughter walking to the bank!

reviewed on 06/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from 7 red casino:
I registered to the a year before, they offered 7 euro no deposit bonus to their new customers (A year ago they gives the no deposit bonus without any excluded countries but this year when I checked they no deposit promotion I saw they only gives to 4 countries so it is a big step back I think)
They use a simply designed home page, but all the information are available. The only thing what I missed from they page is this the live support, you only can speak with them phone or via by e-mail.
I think now days the live support is the minimum if you had a casino( but I saw they have a live support thence, so this is a plus point to them because they are can develop themselves.)
After I registered and activated my e-mail I get my no deposit bonus, I didn’t saw casinos like them before, they use Betsoft technologies with instant play version. I liked their no deposit bonus because it hadn’t got any wagering requirements, but the max cash out was about 150 euro from it after you made a verification deposit.
I picked a slot randomly because I didn’t found anything interesting machine. I was choose the Rooks Revenge, this machine a full copy from the gonzo quest I think, it is fully the same, but of course they changed the graphic and some winning combinations. I hated that ugly and annoying Indian figure, (it is danced and celebrated when I lose my money.) I played with the minimum bet but the 7 euro is wasn’t enough to play here, I lost it within 10 minutes. The registration process was longer like the play with the no deposit money. I never deposited to them, and I don’t hesitate about it.
Thank You!

reviewed on 03/17/2013 Canada

7Red provides non-download entertainment for all players of all ages (age of majority of course 18 - 21 depending on players place of origin)! As I play come across Betsoft games before this was no different to the other casinos like Pamper Casino or Always Cool Casino (ACC). As I created an account and made a deposit accordingly I have found out that this particular casino has some interesting features to share with fellow players! For one thing they claim that they "do not provide impossible wagering requirements" that are really hard to take down. The good thing about their bonus chips is anything I made from them can be withdrawn instantly!!! This was a huge advantage I had to take because it is rare for casinos to even offer these types of things to players. Most casinos will only offer ridiculous wagering requirements that are too high to playthrough or sticky bonus requirements that won't come off even after fulfilling certain playthrough while demanding a minimum deposit! These were no better as opposed to the other wagering requirements that were very reasonable to achieve! I mean 30x, 20x or no wagering requirements were some of the good things but a high 99x for no deposit chips or 70x for bonuses or any combination of them was more than bad enough! They must want us to walk into a scam or something. Anyways, to begin I wanted to use 7Red's welcome offer as the website looked good enough for me to want to try it out. For $46 I took their 100% welcome bonus to make it $92! The best part! No wagering requirements! Incredible!!! This allowed me to play without guilt or fear yet alone play loosely because all the wins that came from my balance made me rub my index finger and thumb together to create a money gesture. All of the games I played on were 3D Slots. Mad Scientist, Under the Sea and Mr Vegas paid alot despite the duplicate symbols that came out. I climbed a high $300 for a nice $46 deposit. Yeah! $254 worth of profit! This is the casino that everyone should go on! I feel like if they threw in the good softwares into this along with the no wagering that would be extremely awesome!!! A 10 out of 10 for 7 Red!

reviewed on 02/15/2013

Please update your record, this casino do not accept players from Pakistan.

reviewed on 11/25/2012 Angola

Some months ago I posted a comment about 7Red, which was not quite a good one, due to a "not pleasant" first impression.
However, I went back to 7Red, I deposited a couple more times and I got winnings from my third deposit (although not significant). The payment process was excellent and 24 hours (or less) later I had the money in my Neteller account.
The thing is that I must change my opinion about this un-downloadable casino and now I have to say 7Red is a good place to play and spend a nice time.
As someone said before, the only con I find in this online casino should be the minimum amount withdrawable without paying a fee (150€), although you can withdraw any amount, at any time, paying a fee, anyway.
This is absolutely a trustworthy place to play online.

reviewed on 11/24/2012

7Red Casino are offering all new players a brilliant promotion at the moment, and if this offer doesn’t persuade you to register at a casino nothing will. All new players who sign up through Ask Gamblers, providing you use the correct code, are given £7 free no deposit required, you have to confirm the your email by clicking the link in it and then the free money is added for you. £7 doesn’t seem like much to have free and it isn’t but what is great about this offer is the free money comes with no wagering requirements! Whatever you win you are free to withdraw, any withdrawals under £150 will require a minimum deposit first. Now it does depend on what country your from as to how much you will actually get, I actually got £5 free as opposed to £7, but I didn’t mind, its free after all. But I did though the terms and conditions before playing and apparently players from the UK are only eligible to receive £2 free, so thanks Ask Gamblers for the exclusive.

7Red is powered by Betsoft and the only downfall with this promotion, well its not with the promotion its with the amount, is all of their slots are the 3D slots and they all require a minimum coin denomination of £0.02p so even for a 20 line slot your looking at a minimum of 40p per spin, so you really need to have lady luck on your side within those first few spins in order to boost you balance. I didn’t go through all of their slots but all of the 3D ones definitely require a minimum of 2 coins. There are loads to choose from including one of my favourite 3D slots at the moment, (not that I play it very often mind) 'Rooks Revenge', which is a minimum 60p per spin and also has one of my favourite features 'Tumbling Reels'. For anyone who is familiar with the slot 'Gonzo's Quest' this is pretty much exactly the same.

Unfortunately my free money didn’t last me very long at all, but if you manage to get lucky on this it really is a great promotion and I would snap it up while you can, and before they whack wagering requirements on it. I personally wouldn’t consider making a deposit here, but the only reason for this is because of the minimum coins you can place, I like to start at 1 coin and then I decide whether or not I increase my bet, I don’t really like it when you have to, hence the reason why I don’t play on 3D slots a lot. But for those of you out there who are braver than me then this offer is definitely worth giving a go.

reviewed on 05/29/2012 Angola

After pondering for a couple of months I decided to make my 1st deposit with 7Red and get the attractive 100% match bonus.
My experience there was something like "If it wasn't with me and someone else have told me... I wouldn't believe how bad it was!"

reviewed on 04/04/2012

7 red is Norwege casino with software Betsoft They offerd No deposit boonus for some group countries 7,5,2 e
€7: Customers registered in Norway, Finland, Sweden, The Netherlands, Denmark, Greece, France, Germany, Greenland, Faroe Islands, Svalbard and Jan Mayen.
€2: Customers registered in Austria, Andorra, Belgium, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, San Marino, Switzerland, UK, Vatican City and Cyprus, Oceania, Singapore and Canada.

They have the best deposit Bonus offert in all other caisnos who offered Betsoft No wagering Bonus 100% up to 100 e - So if you decided deposit 100 e you atomatic get 100 e bonus and you can play in all games - no games restrictions - no wager restrictions. Only if you decided withdrawal you wiinings the bonus will be automatic lose.Secund deposit bonus is 50%

. They have very nice slots 3d and table games. They have bonus for reffer frend and olso 10 % cashback for every deposit . Im play in 7 red and dont have problem to withdrawal my winnigs.. - Only standart procedure Send Copy id when first withdrawal will be done. and im recived money no problems - this take 5-6 days but this was with wire transfer . money bookers is off corse faster.

Abaut cooperations suuport - player - They have helpful live chat - sometimes in weeks live chat not avalible then player always can send emials and ask abaut things. - and very short recived answers.

Standart deposit methods Money bookers or Netteler and Credit Card Minimum deposit amount is 25
Abaut bad things - Minimum withdrawal is 150e Im think this is to much to minimum withdrawal amount.
Possible do smaller amount withdrawal but player must send emials to suuport asking abaut this and support usualy say yes but this will be 15 feee .

If player do one time deposit next have long break then casino promotions departamends starst send very good personal deposits promotions - Im recived 2 times promotions do deposit 25e play with 77 e and no wagering off corse.

Im think 7 Red casino is good place to play and have more + then -

-100 % no wagering depsit bonus up to 100e+
- helpful live support and emials support+
- they dont have excluded games with bonus you play what you wont. clear bonus politycy+
-fast withdrawal +
- exclusive bonus promotions send to emials
- vip system and cashback system

abaut bad things

- Minimum withdrawal is 150e

This is my opinions abaut 7 red .

reviewed on 12/25/2011

I love this casino. 7Red actually gives me the best value for my money. The support reps are nice and efficient, the games are the best I've ever seen. I totally love it. Keep up the good work!

reviewed on 12/20/2011

7Red got the best bonuses around. All bonuses are without wagering requirements! I personally have never seen a casino with such bonuses. The games of course are second to none as well...

reviewed on 06/22/2010

let me tell you 7red is probably one of the best no download casinos out there .they take u.s. players and almost everbody else.1st time deposit bonus is 100% and if u talk to support just right they will promote u up the v.i.p.ladder and give u 25% on all deposits.the machines are great ,closest to the real casino machines ive played on line.they are also set to give u alot of play for ur money.ive made 4 deposits there and am well pleased with everything.the only problem they have is that the support team takes a little while to get back,BUT they will get back to you. thumbs up for this new site this is drjohn ,and i dont brag on many gaming sites but this is one that will go out of their way to help you again this is drjohn and i will see u around the casinos

Casino News

View all
August 02, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Do you have a Jekyll and Hyde character? Whether you do or you don't, we have some very exciting news for you about 7Red Casino. Dr.Jekyll & Mr Hyde ...

Read more

June 12, 2014
by Sharon Davies

7 Red Casino is well known for its 3D video slots powered by the popular Betsoft platform and also have a new addition to their platforms in the form ...

Read more

May 16, 2014
by Anna Johansson

Freshly relased Gypsy Rose and The True Sheriff slots are 2 Betsoft Games which are available for play today at 7Red Casino. The True Sheriff The ...

Read more