777 Dragon Casino Website

777 Dragon Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.7 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.7) and Players Complaints (7.9)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at 777 Dragon Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

777 Dragon Casino Bonuses
$50 1st Deposit Bonus 777 Dragon Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
$100 2nd Deposit Bonus 777 Dragon Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
$150 3rd Deposit Bonus 777 Dragon Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
$777 For 60 Minutes 777 Dragon Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

777 Dragon Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

777 Dragon Casino Reviews from our community

djgianni reviewed 10 days ago

I will just say few words to sum this casino up. Try to withdraw money when you win something :). I tried for 3 months and still they void all of my winnings because they could not approve any of method of payments.

Support: 3/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 4/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

My advice: don't waste your time at 777dragon casino.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/18/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 777dragon casino powered by mighty microgaming, i decide to try it due their welcome offer - deposit 5$, play with 15$. Not a big deal, and not so sweet like from few casino rewards casinos, but also this is a chance to win something or have nice playtime for 5$ deposit only. Deposit made, everything was nice, live chat was kind and fast, so no complaints regarding this. With 15$ there not so many choices which game to play, but i decide to take some risk, and i start from immortal romance slot with 0.30$ bets. And i get lucky, and got first feature on second spin, this was 10 freespins with x5 multiplier(amber feature of course). There i get lucky, and made x200 win, this is 60$ ,and my balance is 75$, so very nice job and i left this slot, and open thunderstruck II . This is very similar slot to Immortal romance, but i like graphics and sounds on Thunderstruck II more than on immortal romance. Or i just like Thor theme, do not know, but i preffer this slot more that IR. I go to with 0.60 bets, yes, i was feel lucky and decide a bit risky. Playing this slot around a hour, few features, also few wildstorms, but nothing really amazing, so with 100$ i left this slot and go to break da bank again, one of the most greedy microgaming slot, because it can eat your money in few minutes, and you will just empty. I play it with 0.90$ bets, and god see it was very hard fight, two hours of spinning, my bonus was already cleared, but i still play play play, and at final i busted. But i was not sad, because i have nice playtime.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about 777 dragon casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

szirtisas reviewed On 06/28/2013

Hello here is my next review from 777 dragon casino:
I searched about in the askgamblers top 50 list to find a casino who gives an acceptable bonus opportunity, I founded them and decided to try the casino but it was a little bit familiar to me. Unfortunately they uses Vegas partner lounge affiliate, it means one player only eligible once to get the welcome bonus on of the Vegas partner affiliated casinos. Because I claimed that bonus once at one other casino I was able to play with my own money.
After I realized they Vegas partners I was already made my account, finally I decided to deposit 20 euro to try them because this time I had a few money on my e-wallet.
I get my money instantly, this time I wanted to be careful and I didn’t played at huge bets. I started to play with the bars and stripes slot because this machine can bring up the balance, and don’t forget I wasn’t had any wagering requirements or any game restrictions, so I was free.
A few spins later when I reached the ten euro I get those hats and collected 25 euro from it on 0.25 euro per bet. I raised up the limit to 0.5 euro and continues to play. I was on winning stake because I get the bonus feature again, but I only collected 15 euro from it. I decided to leave that slot and went to the Alaskan fishing. I played with 0.30 euro each spins, and this machine brings my luck and made a sense to my registering.
The slot thermo meter was on full, I never saw this machine gives like this. I get some larger amount of coins and I went up to 130 euro. I decided to withdraw 100 euro and play down the other 30 euro, finally I lost it but my withdrawal was processed within three day without verification.
Thank you!

mpane80 reviewed On 06/05/2013

hi gamblers:),Dragon 777 casino is a microgaming casino my favorite software i like to play.this casino it belongs to Vegas partner lounge ,this groups of casino its worth trying because they made some changes,first change they used to give bonus only to one of their casinos now they give to all and also you can also compain your loyalty points of all the casinos which is great.So now about dragon 777 which i think is a great casino that is worth playing.for your first deposit you can deposit as low as 5 and play with 15 which is nice for people that they dont want to deposit much.so my first deposit was only 5 and the first slot i play was ladies night is a 9 line slot and if you hit 3 scatlers or more you get 15 free spins with which win is triple ,so i started playing and after a while my balance went 45 it was on fire this slot and i continue playing at that slot that it was a mistake and after 30 minutes my balance went 15 euros again.after i change slot and i went to summertime is also a 9 line slot at the begging i won 10 euro and i change slot and i want to play again a 9 line slot agent jane and i wasnt so lucky there i lost all my balance but i can not complain you win some you loose some,also i think the support of
Vegas partner lounge is really professional if you need any acistance they are there for their costumers.if i had to rate this casino i would have given the support 9/10 bonuses 8/10 pay outs 8/10 and cash outs i dont know because even that sometimes i won at Vegas partner lounge i continue playing and i am loosing at the end lol,well that my opinion for dragon 777.good luck to all gamblers and always remember that a good gambler is the one that stops while he is winning,i have also to remember this :)review arestis80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/24/2013

777 Dragon casino is a software belonging to the well known Microgaming platform and is one of many casinos within Vegas partner lounge. I am here to say that 777 Dragon has been pretty good to me since I registered with them. The design on their website is too incomplex but on the good side....all their offers are self-explanatory. When I called up support, they were appreciative towards my presence, happily answering any questions I got. I could not lean to a better mood when I heard from support I couldn't take any more welcome bonuses from each of their casinos, just that one bonus I got from Maple casino. "Only one welcome bonus within Vegas partner lounge" she says. If only I were a brand new member at this casino I would take the Freeplay offer but considering that I already took an offer on Maple casino I couldn't. For every player out their just be sure to take a moment to decide what offer is great for you in the inner workings of Vegas partner lounge before making a deposit. Your actions may lead to regret once a bonus is claimed. Since I wasn't entitled to the welcome bonus I got a shot at making winnings on my own using my Visa card, depositing $70 in the hopes that I could win at least double. My saddened but motivated mood brought me to a slot called Cashanova. For $0.90 each a spin on this 30 paylines slot I reaped the rewards gradually at first in the normal game and kept reaching high to higher amounts just playing the bonus game and the free spins. First of all the bonus was a little easy to land, sometimes tricking me into getting the feature when all that was needed is the last scattered key on Reel 3. The bonus requires left to right scatters on the first 3 reels and the last 3 reels for the free spins. This must happen to a lot of you...seeing two scatters while other reels got no other scatters to give you. In the course of time the deception vanished very quickly and landed a few bonuses to earn my winnings from. While taking wins in the normal game, within 50 spins or more about 4 features were founded. Most of them appeared as 2 free spins & 2 bonus rounds. I was looking forward to the whole thing. One of the features, the barn bonus gave me a small win amount because I failed to find the barn key to win all the prizes. The barking canine ended my feature with a total of 5 picks and only $12.70. A second feature scavenged a little bigger than a normal win of $53.22 for completing the barn bonus and giving the hen the appropriate gift. The Free range bonus which is the free spins feature, clever for this slot got me big amounts due to the extra win per spin. The first got me $42 for the 12 spins on x3 multiplier with a x3 extra win and the last one gave out $75 for 10 Free spins on x4 multiplier on a $3.60 extra win. I later played on some other slots with a bit of table action to get some more bang on my balance. I achieved $254.92 towards my cashout. The only wrong thing about this casino is they need to let their bonuses loose for every player to take advantage of them instead of allowing just one! 777 Dragon you scored a 7.6 out of 10!

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/09/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Yeterday, on the 8th of April it was 777 Dragon Casino’s day. This is another casino I never heard about (I heard about 888, but nothing about 777, it hould not be such a big difference). I try to gather some info online and see that its games are powered by Microgaming and I did not complain about these type pf casinos yet. Also, it is part of the group called Vegas Partner Lounge, which is very well-known and can be trusted with my/ your money.
Their website it not really a good looking website, but is still ok. They have a no deposit bonus which is pretty cool! You get to play for free for 60 minutes! Plus, they will give you 77 free spins on their top lot Kathamandu as an added bonus.
They have the option to play on the flash version of the casino, besides the downloadable version. They also have many banking option, ranging from Skrill to Ukash, which is a pre paid card.
I sign up and start playing. My first hour of playing (which was free) did not give me a lot of money. I earned about 10 EUR after this one hour of playing and about 7-8 euros from the 77 free spins.
So i ended up with 15 euros from nothing. I continued playing without depositing any money. In the end i lost all my money but i do not have anything to regret.
The conclusion is that you should really try it if you’re looking for something fun.
My rating are a follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 9/10
Support: i did not need anything
Cashouts: never made a cashout

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello. 777 dragon casino is powered by microgaming, and it also a part of Vegas Partner Lounge. This is reputable group, so when i registering with them, i am think that everything should be nice. I download casino, registered, and go to live chat ask what sweety bonuses i can get. They told me that i can get 100% deposit match + 77 freespins on slot, that name i didnt remember. Of course i take their bonus, deposit 35$, got 35$ bonus. Freespins was full of crap, and i win only 2$ from them. Anyway, it freespins, any win is ok. I just start download dark knight, and go to make some coffer, because i am wait interesting a long fight, and probably in this fight i win big jackpot. So, slot downloaded, cup of coffee on my table, and i start spinning with 0.60 bet. It was a good idea, i had 72$ on balance, and bet 0.6 very nice for this balance. I spin about 100 or200 spins without hitting anything decent, but then batman appears on the slot, and made first two reels wilds. I also had 4 reel full of wild, and it give me sweet win and balance of 240$. After it i left slot, and get a shot to supe it up, again. I always trying to give a shot to this slot, as i love it. But no any wins at 2$ bet, and with 50$ left i just enter break da bank again. There i even hit 4 scatter for 20 freespins, but all of this freespins was awful, and i win little amount. Finally i lost my balance, and this is was the end of my gambling evening. But i had nice entertaining, drink all cup of coffer, and i was happy!
Marks:
Software: 9/10 for microgaming soft
Bonuses: 7/10 100% match average, but so many freespins and 2$?
Support: 7/10 this guys ok.
Cashouts: never made cashouts from 777 dragon casino, dont know
Total: i give them 7/10, not the best microgaming casino.

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

777 Dragon casino is one of the casinos owned by the Vegas Partner Lounge. They offer bonuses which in my opinion were more than good. The freeplay offer was the chocolate cake and the 77 Free Spin on Katmandu became the icing for the cake! All new players sometimes have to make a choice between the two. Will it be the Freeplay offer or the Match bonus? Regardless of what the player chooses they will receive 77 Free Spins on Katmandu video slot for a $25 deposit. I do see new promotions on 777 Dragon that might interest people. The new offers are 200% up to $25. Although I'm not sure if this offer is combined with either the Freeplay offer or the Match bonus. I believe only one offer can be taken up per player, household, IP address and so on.

The experience I have had during my visit to 777 Dragon was very profitable! I ended up with a large sum of money totaling to $1109.67 after I have taken up the Freeplay offer, free spins, played through the wagering requirements of 30x and have made a killing playing Video pokers. The game I have played to make a profit would be Jacks or Better 10 Hands. After about 50 hands playing on Jack or better for a $5 bet each I decided I would profit much more if the bet were higher. So I bet $12.50 per hand and after the 10th hand I immediately froze speechless when the legendary Royal Flush came out. In Jacks or Better 10 Hands the Royal flush is worth 4000 so basically it was worth 80 times my bet. So $12.50 x 80 = $1000. My biggest regret is to wonder if whether or not I should've doubled up for a chance at $2000 but instead I decided to play it safe and collect the winnings! The rest came from Slots! I would recommend this casino to anyone who needs a boost in their bankroll...or wallet.

Support: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Winnings and payouts: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

Vegas Partner Lounge group casinos are definitely my favorites in online gambling industry.After fine experience at Golden riviera i decided to play at 777 dragon casino.They also have Fine free play offer you get 777 $/€/£ to play with for one hour you must make at least twenty bets and all above 777 is yours to keep up to 100 maximum.Same as Golden riviera you have fine slots available for this offer and i choose hitman slot again.I was not so lucky this time and did not managed to win with this offer but i decided to make a deposit here and try to win some money.I did not wanted to play with bonus because i hoped for the fast cash-out if manged to get my balance up to 50 what is the minimum to withdraw from this casino.So i made a twenty euros deposit with skrill and wanted to try out new microgaming slot called Break Away.It was a ice hockey themed 243 ways to win slot with more than 40 wild symbols with free games and smashing wild feature.I play lowest bet with 50 coins and at first i could not win anything then after my balance drooped almost to zero i win 56 euro with wild symbols on reel 3,4 and 5.That was good enough for me i instantly proceeded to cashier and make a withdrawal request.They asked me for standard documents like all other casinos,and i sent them all they asked for.They made very fast approval of my documents just one day and my money arrived in just three days,that is why this casino is so awesome.Fast Payment of winnings great games and bonuses excellent support what more can person want from a online casino?My grade will be maximum 10/10 and i will be depositing again at 777 Dragon casino for sure

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/31/2012

I deposited here a while back now I am not sure how long ago but at the time it was a great casino for people looking to make a low deposit. I am not sure if the promotion is still valid but at the time they were offering all new players a great first deposit offer. All you had to do was deposit just £5 using one of their numerous payment methods and you got £10 free which was credited as bonus money. I love it when casinos open offers like these although you don’t see it much through the micro-gaming ones. For those who are familiar to micro-gaming you will know the minimum deposit is £20 so if you see an offer like this be sure to snap it up straight away.

They also offer £777 free play within 60 minutes. You can only take advantage of one of their first deposit options.

If you want to play the free £777 you have to use the downloaded version but they do also have an instant flash player version and you can take advantage of the deposit £5 and get 200% free on their flash player.

You cant go wrong with micro-gaming. 777 Dragon is run pretty much the same as all the others. Their Live Help facility is spot on most of the time and there are no hidden terms and conditions. My bonus money was credited to me and I had no problems at all here. I did not win anything that I could withdraw but I wasn't too disappointed as I had only been at a loss of £5 which is what I originally deposited. There is a downfall with this offer though it means you only get offered 25% deposit match on your second deposit and when i am depositing £20 I like to receive more than that. I've yet to make a second deposit here yet. I always receive the same email from these guys offering the same 25% but its getting quite tedious now.

Please be aware because Dragon 777 casino sometimes share their promotions with their sister casinos and I have had trouble in the past claiming the same offers at the other casinos because I claimed it here. It is always best to check with Live Help before making your deposit. I always check with Live Help doesn’t matter what casino I am playing at I always check before depositing that I am eligible for a promotion. This will save any disappointment after depositing.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 08/30/2012

Hello, here will be my story about this casino. So, i decided to play on 777 dragon casino in few reasons: first - my friend told me that they accept webmoney, and i was happy to play a bit in MG with webmoney; second - i saw that they give you not only 100% bonus, but also they give 77 free spins! Ok, i deposited 20$ with my webmoney account, but i dont see that bonus was credited! Okay, i go to live support. It was a bit difficult to me, because they not only ask your username, they also ask you full data(where you live, zip code, birth date, etc). So, live support informed me that i will got my bonuses in about 2 hours :( Okay, but i think that its very very sick, because you should wait :( Ok, anyway, in about 80 minutes i got my bonuses, and can start playing. 77 freespins give me only 2$(wtf xD). Anyway, i moved to jackpot isis, and start grinding it with 0.6 bet. After few hours of this grinding, with few nice hits, i left slost with 110$. After i switch to hitman, i love feature there with 3 computers on last 3 reels. So i played hitman till my balance become zero. So sick :( So, 777 dragon casino is another MG casino, but i dont like their support, also i dont like how they credit bonuses(wtf, waiting two hours its pretty damned bad). In software i dont see any bugs or problems. All other not so bad too. So here is just average casino, and if you boring in evening and just want some fun, but register in premium MG casino already, so you can try this casino, may be you will be much more lucky than me. I dont made another deposit to this casino.
Have a nice time of the day, for you guys, alexmou12!

ValDes reviewed On 05/03/2012

So, let me tell you about my adventures in 777 Dragon casino. Lord, I should use the word nightmare instead of adventure because it was really one of my worst experiences in any Microgaming powered casino!
Everything began when I decided to contact with the live support. I always try the live support before joining any casino and unfortunately in most of the cases it appears that this is a must if you do not want to have troubles later. I asked there about my eligibility to receive any welcome bonus offers because Vegas Partner Lounge has some very strange politics no to allow players to receive welcome bonuses in all their casinos or in other words if you have used their welcome promo in casino A, you are not able to use it in casino B and so on! Very stupid market decision but who actually knows what is going on in the heads of a bunch of millionaires relaxing near the beach of Nice! Anyway, I was aware of that and that is why I contacted the live support where I was assured that it will not be a problem that I have two locked accounts in that group about an year ago and I can join 777 Dragon and use its offers. But it did not happen so. I joined, used the free time play offer, did not win anything, used their match offer and the 77 free spins , made a deposit for 25 and just in the moment when I began to play…bam. I was disconnected from the software and when trying to log again got the message: Your account has been locked! Contacted the live support again and this time another girl told me that I have to send some documents in order to reopen my account because almost 14 months ago I had closed my accounts in two of the others Vegas Partner group casinos with the reason gambling problems! I use this reason sometimes not because I have such problems but because it is the fastest and most secure way to have your account locked and your e-mail banned from all these annoying mailing lists and so on. But this is not the point! The point is that within an hour two chat representatives working on the same place, using the same systems, gave me different answers! Or in other words the right hand does not know what is doing the left one!!! How to trust such a casino or a group and to be calm and safe about your money?! I can only imagine what is going to happen if I accidentally hit some big winning, maybe they will need an year to send the money, if they ever send them of course!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 0/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: One of the worst Microgaming powered casinos!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Overall 

777 Dragon Online Casino is every online casino player’s Eastern talisman, and another brilliant casino, powered by Microgaming. 777 Dragon Online Casino uses the Viper Software Platform, which could arguably be regarded as on of the best software platforms in the online casino industry. 777 Dragon Online Casino is also part of the Vegas Partner Lounge group of casinos, and has attracted thousands of players from across the world.

Games 

There are over 300 games to choose from, including blockbusters such as Hitman, Tomb Raider and The Osbourne’s Video Slot. In addition, players are able to choose from an extensive list of games and Progressive Jackpots, to help them through their journey to riches.  Some of the more traditional games available on the Viper software platform are Blackjack, Roulette, Keno, Craps and video poker. What ever you’re in the moos for, 777 Dragon Online Casino has it! Other aspects that could largely add to your streak of luck, include Cash Back Bonuses, Loyalty Points, and a 24/7 Helpdesk as well as a variety of purchasing methods! In the unfortunate event of losing while playing at 777 Dragon Casino; the lucky dragon will still give you a massive 10% cash back bonus every month! The generosity of the dragon doesn’t stop there! For every $10 you bet, 777 Dragon Online Casino will give you 1 Loyalty Point. You can earn as many loyalty points as you like, which can later be redeemed for further casino credits!

Customer Support

And if you ever need anything, you’re always welcome to contact the friendly helpdesk! The helpdesk can be reached via phone, email or by making use of the live chat feature!

Details

Official Website: www.777dragon.com

Languages: English, French, German

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Switch, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Chinese Yuan, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, South Africa, Spain, France, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Afghanistan, Belgium

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.13%

Established: 2002

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, EZIPay, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limit

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: Yes

Contact 777 Dragon Casino

Owner: Vegas Partner Lounge

Email: Accounts, Info

Live Chat Support: Yes

Phone: +44 800-7314295
Toll Free Canada: (800) 567-2361
Toll Free Fax: (800) 287-5686
Toll Free General Information: (888) 652-3987

Affiliate Program: Star Partner

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites