7 Sultans Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino review

7Sultans Online Casino is the longest-running brand to come from the well-known Fortune Lounge Group. Since its launch in 1999, 7Sultans has brought the exotic and luxurious aspects of the opulent Arabian Nights to the online gambling world, and its reputation for huge payouts and impressive wins is well documented. This casino supports multiple languages, on the website, through player communications and also the 24/7/365 customer support, as well as multiple currencies, and multiple payment methods. 7Sultans makes use of Microgaming's Viper software platform, which in conjunction with its Fortune Lounge origins, allows players to enjoy uncapped and limitless payouts.

Software

The Microgaming Viper platform drives the 7Sultans experience, and also gives it a significant number of benefits. For example, Microgaming supports up to 24 progressive jackpot games in its software, and 7Sultans plays host to such player favourites as Cyberstud Poker, Major Millions and King Cashalot. New games are also added to the 7Sultans gaming line-up on a monthly basis, allowing players to keep coming back for increased variety.

Games

With an epic count of close to 400 games, 7Sultans is true to its name, as it spoils players with near-limitless choices, and keeps players entertained with continuously adding new games. Online slots fans will find such favourites as Tombraider, Thunderstruck, Hitman and Avalon, as well as new and much-hyped additions like Hellboy, available at the casino. Video poker games are also a classic favourite, and 7Sultans has a wide range of these easy-going pastimes to enjoy. Blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps and even keno are also available under the table game selections.

Promotions

The 7Sultans €1,000 Free New Player Welcome Bonus is a nine-part deposit match offer, structured in such a way as to keep the player coming back for more action at the casino. The first three of these nine deposits may be claimed immediately, while the remaining six offers can be claimed on a monthly basis. This ensures that players will always have some free cash, ready to claim, and available to enjoy the casino with. 7Sultans also makes use of the standard Fortune Lounge Refer-a-Friend promotion. Here, Real Money players at the casino can refer their friends to also join in the entertainment. Once these friends also register Real Money accounts, and make their first deposit(s), the referring friend will receive €100 for every friend referred.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

375
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino review 7Sultans Online Casino is the longest-running brand to come from the well-known Fortune Lounge Group. Since its launch in 1999, 7Sultans has brought the exotic and luxurious aspects of ...

Code not required

125
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino review 7Sultans Online Casino is the longest-running brand to come from the well-known Fortune Lounge Group. Since its launch in 1999, 7Sultans has brought the exotic and luxurious aspects of ...

Code not required

500
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino review 7Sultans Online Casino is the longest-running brand to come from the well-known Fortune Lounge Group. Since its launch in 1999, 7Sultans has brought the exotic and luxurious aspects of ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 7 Sultans Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
9 months
Avg. Complaint Life
300 USD
Average Amount

7Sultans casino did not pay me my winnings (2500e) after I played there and was lucky to win. They made accusations implying I played in connection with other unnamed accouts which is not true. It ...

I had a win on 7 Sultans Casino of $4,500. My friend gave me permission (with letter of authorisation and copy of his I.D. when asked by casino security) to deposit $20. Yes okay this is said to be ...

$300
disputed amount

the casino asked for documents when i wanted to cash out.so i bought a comp lead to upload my documents.i uploaded my passport/utility bills and my new bank card.they said i need the the card i first ...

Players reviews

Nevezuha reviewed on 03/13/2014

I registered a casino here. But casino refused to give free spins, as promised. Chat to me have told, that will give free spins. I did not even ask about it. But later free spins no. I wrote to the support service and they rejected me. Entered this site but Gabriella support, wrote that she would not give the bonus. I did not insist. This is characteristic of a casino with the worst hand. If the casino does not little promise, nothing to do with him have not worth it. Sorry i don't speak english. Короче не дайт фриспины. Указал им сайт с которого зарегистрировался, но они отказали. При этом сами написали что дают, позже спины не появились. И потом в службе поддержки, уже Габриелла сказала, что не даст мне))

Lolbibo reviewed on 01/26/2014

7 Sultans is a pretty nice online casino which provides players with an exceptional gambling environment. If you like the Arabian Nights atmosphere, then you will appreciate 7 Sultans Casino. Speaking at least for myself, I really liked their theme and software. For those looking to spend a moment of relaxation and entertainment, no need to go elsewhere. This is the kind of casino you need to attend when you are looking for good entertainment. The excellence and fairness of the leader Fortune Lounge Group is now well established. I can also confirm that 7 Sultans Casino is one of the most reliable online casinos, although I must admit I am not a big player there. I played there intensely at the beginning of my gambling experience, a few years ago, but went to try other casinos after. I am still playing at 7 Sultans, but less (much less) often than in the past. I only go there from time to time. Nevertheless, I always appreciated the efforts as well as the dedicated service in general, especially the customer service flexibility and responsiveness. There is an interesting advantage at seven Sultans as you can collect a large number of points to increase your playing time at the casino. The last time I played there, I won like $280. I received my earnings via Neteller within 72 hours. Other Microgaming casinos have faster cashouts, but 7 Sultans always paid me. Some gamblers will appreciate the bonus offers, others like me won’t find them too much impressive. Besides, e-mail offers are quite rare. I still believe that 7 Sultans can make more efforts concerning bonus offers to make them more attractive to potential gamblers. But Overall, 7 Sultans is a nice and safe Microgaming casino. I would give it a 3 stars rating.

makaveli reviewed on 12/19/2013

7Sultans is quite easily the worst casino I have experienced.

I deposit approx. $1000 a week online, so have experience across almost all the major casinos.

Their withdraw system is atrocious. I withdrew money on a Saturday, only to have it finally 'processed' on their end on the following Wednesday. Obviously its then a number of working days more to have your money actually hit your account.

Should you designate specific withdraw options, these are ignored and they will send your winnings in whatever manner they want to, irrespective of the inconvenience it causes you... the customer.

As part of their disgusting 'delay to pay' is their complete disregard for their own identification system. I verified my account with them one month, only to be asked to provide all documentation AGAIN in less than 30 days after last doing it to access my withdraw.

It doesn't end there. I received 5 emails in one night from different members of the Casino - my dedicated host, VIP customer desk, credit customer desk, all advising me I needed to provide different documentation.

They are so disorganised its a major worry given they will be in charge of your money.

Their VIP team is irrelevant and whilst you feel good initially at having your own host they do very little to help you.

Customer service via the 'live chat' is terrible. They are slow, uninformed and worst of all - Rude.

If you are an occasional gambler, its probably OK as the software etc. is good. If you are more serious about your gambling avoid this casino at all costs.

Service - 2/10
Withdraws - 1/10
Gaming experience - 8/10

zbjeles reviewed on 10/31/2013

The software is Microgaming and they are licensed the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.
Three months ago I've joined and Casino gave me the 100% bonus for my €50 deposit. Ok I can not give you a list of every slot game that I played (I Can't Remember) but I started with some nice wins.
About two hours later I've checked my wagering requirements I had played about €900 (I need 1500)
I found out terms that once you accept a bonus you have to meet the wagering requirements. You can not cash-out if you are ahead and just lose the bonus. If you decide to cash out you can get your deposit, but you will not receive your winnings until you meet your wagering requirements. That surprised me. It makes sense though, from the casino side. This is a business after all.
So back to the games. What a ride. I got up to €200 (€100 in winnings). Unfortunately, in the next 2 hours I lost it all.
Overall:
7 Sultans casino use Microgaming which is a great software company, also casino is a part Fortune Lounge Group. Maybe it's not my favorite casino group but this group has a honest reputation.
The terms for 7 Sultans are fair and easy to understand.
One interesting thing- They have a minimum of €1 for deposit and withdrawal minimum of €50. I have issues with casinos that make their minimum withdrawal higher than the deposit, I think it's a nasty trick unfortunately its becoming standard in the gambling industry. Their customer service people take a little while, but aren't so bad that you're fingers have dropped off before they answer. They are informative and helpful, once they finally understand the question. However they have a good selection of tournaments.The bonuses are ok and their bonus wagering requirements are fair. I give them a 8/10

bogdangy reviewed on 10/29/2013

My review about 7 Sultans Casino!
I want to share with you my experience with this great casino!They don’t have very nice bonus offers,but it is better like this because you wont deposit lots of money and you wont lose them all!
I received 20 euro bonus because I made a deposit of 20 euro and with 40 euro I started my adventure in the world of slot games!
I saw that it is a Microgaming powered casino so I was very very happy because I love Immortal Romance slot and The Dark Knight rises!Also all their games are awesome and worth to be played!I decided to start with Immortal Romance because I am feeling very good when I trigger the free spins and also the random Wild Desire feature!
The first hour of play wasn’t very good,no major winnings but it was enough for me,because counted for the wagering requirements!After I changed the slot and started to play The Dark Knight,my luck changed and the winnings appeared one by one.
I finished my session of playing slots 3 hours later with my balance showing 75 euro and I was happy with this winnings,not a big sum but its enough for me!I sent the verification documents,all went ok and I requested an withdrawal!I received my money 3 days later!
It was a nice experience for me,with nice games to play,especially Immortal Romance and The Dark Knight and also the time passed very fast!
I will rate this casino from my own experience,a nice one I have to agree,I will give it a 9 for the deposit bonus even it is only 100% with only 30 times wagering requirements ,another 9 for the great Microgaming games and 10 for the support team because it was very fast and very professional and also 9 for their payment methods!A casino almost perfect and a place where you may sepnd your time and money and maybe win something big!

aemakgol reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 7 sultans casino is powered by microgaming and i also give it a go. I start from 25$ deposit and get from them welcome bonus of 25$ also. And this is 50$ balance to go, and if you get lucky you can withdraw anything nice even from such low starting balance. I start from agent jane blond slot, i know this is very popular slot with other gamblers, but i do not know why, i did not like this slot. I never see any nice win on this slot, i never hit anything like x 100 total bet on it, and this day nothing changed, and i just left it after first freespins feature. After it i go to play a bit mad hatters slot, and made some nice wins from freespins which was triggered by 4 scatters, so with 65$ on my balance and with a big hope i open cashapillar to play till 50$ or till 100$, and nice thing for me that bees was nice and kind, and i upped my balance to 100$ without even triggering feature, and i did not need it, i made profit, i leave! Next i go to karate pig which was down my money to 80$, what a pig should say i, but i am nice guy and i just open break da bank again to hit some dollars in my account. Have two freespins feature, but once my balance dropped to starting mark of 50$ i just left it and decide better i lost all money on thunderstruck II and get some pleasure, that i will play slot that i like not so much and anyway lost. I play thunderstruck II around a hour with bets from 0.30 to 0.90, but at final it of course takes all my money, no chances for me in this casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about 7 sultans casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

mpane80 reviewed on 06/22/2013

Hello gamblers.7 sultans is a microgaming casino that belongs to of Fortune lounge casino group.one of the best if not the best group of casino i ever played.7 sultans have 3 deposit bonuses,the first deposit is 100 percent the second 25 percent and the third 50 percent.well i ve played many times at 7 sultans sometimes winning sometimes loosing .my biggest winnings from of Fortune lounge casino group was at platinum play.platinum play is actually the reason i have so much respect for this company,anyways my biggest win at 7 sultans was at hitman,for some period of time i had an opssession with that slot,so is normal to have my biggest win at hitman .the think i like about that slot is that it has 3 bonuses and also the have as a wild the hitman and when it comes all the line is wild.so i win the free spins 18 free spins every win is double,so while i was playing he 18 free spins the 3 hitman came ,i won around 160 euros from the free spins, i ask for withdrawl of the 120 euros after 3 working days i had the money.they already had my documents lol.other good think about
of Fortune lounge casino group is that you combane the loaylty points of all of their casinos to one and also the first time you deposit you get 2500 loaylty points which is the only company that does that or that i know
doing that.in my opinion 7 sultans is great casino and gamblers should try it.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 4/10 because sometimes you are waiting long time to anser bonuses 8/10 pay outs 8/10 and cash outs 8/10.well thats my review .Good luck to all gamblers .REVIEW ARESTIS 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/08/2013

I chose to play here on 7Sultans because my luck sparked big on Platinum Play and my hunger for more was at peak level. What I wanted to do here was to take the normal 100% for my $30 deposit as much as this potentially turned my odds around. Microgaming for me is one of the most appreciated. It's fascinating for video slots to turn a spin into something unexpected and huge. I've seen a $1 bet turn into $60 or even $100, a $10 bet into $800 on Video pokers. These types of things never make me stop gambling, it makes it worth while. Obviously there are limits to that. Here in 7 Sultans it was a little hard for me to wagering the bonus 30 times but pulled well enough for a fair cashout. Now playing on slots could be different for everyone but when I played Immortal Romance for 3 coins each I didn't get a lot of results. Just my usual nemesis, no winnings on spins and the most hated trick of all, two landing scatters.

I hit a few bumps on the road from support because I had problems connecting with their chat window. It took me 4 tries to get support's attention when I needed to ask about loyalty points. The first two times were giving me a message the moment I opened chat saying this chat session has timed out while the third try is much worse. My eyes were focused on that green loading circle looking at it with patience but with no success. Once again the chat ended suggesting I should try again as other chat operators were busy. Finally on the fourth try success! Despite the mishap I finally had the chance to inquire about Loyalty points. It appears that I heard terrible news when they said loyalty points expire after 60 days. On some casinos points don't expire. Why should I go through accumulating points especially if I don't have enough to see them convert after 60 days!? I start to think maybe these loyalty points are for the high rollers. Now the bright side of it is combining them on other casinos can add the points to there minimum conversions.

When my wagering is finished I had to end my fun meaning I had to withdraw my balance. $98.56 was all I got from my balance. I had $140 earlier and I got a little carried away from using some of it trying to win more on jacks or better. It didn't help. 7Sultans can get a 6.8 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed on 05/28/2013

Hello my next review from 7 sultans casino:
I saw if I register I can get some free spins on hitman slot, and they not have a max cash out from this promotion. So I decided to download their software then I register to claim the free games.
The software is the same microgaming casino but them members of the fortune lounge group
so a little bit different from the casino rewards group.
The free spins was on my account instantly ( I get a pop up window in the main page and when I’m clicked it I able to start the free games). I started to play my games and after I get the bonus game and the free spins too I only had 8 euro to play. So I picked the nine line slot the agent jane blond
(I had some good experience about that slot). I played 0,18 cent / spin so I didn’t expect some huge win. After some spins I get the three scatter and started to play with the free spins. I didn’t won so much but in the last spin I get the free spin again. So my balance went up to 53 euro. Then I use my old receipt and went my favourite slot bars and stripes. I raised the limit (but carefully because I knew I can play only the 20% of my no deposit bonus / bet) so I played 0,75 / line and waited for the miracle.
I get the three hats many times but I always picked the smallest amount so I get a little bit angry.
I went to the mad hatters an 0,60 / spin but I didn’t get any kind of bonus from them and lost my
credits. After that I checked what the terms and conditions, and I saw I need to be a depositing player to I can able to withdraw. I never deposited here again because I’m think I can deposit to other microgaming casinos where my money is in safe.
Thank you!

Mahamedau reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. 7 sultans casino is microgaming powered casino, that also a part of fortune lounge group. I downloaded and registered, like always, and then deposit my 20$ , and also get a little bonus of 20$. Not so big amount to play, but i am just testing casino, i dont want to deposit more than 20$ sometimes it enought to check if casino ok, or not ok. So, i start with little balance of 40$, and with this balance i can try play only 0.30-0.50 bets. I start with loaded slot, if you hit 3 scatters, you can choose on of 3 option of freespins. I always choose not many freespins with big multiplier, as i always haunting for big win. But no luck there, and wth only 20$ i leave this slot with bad feeling about my way in this casino. After it i open mad hatters, and start playing 0.30 per bet, as i only had 20$ on my balance. This slot was more friendful for me, and with about 40 minutes i am up to 40. So, i am had with what i start, and i just go to alaska fishing slot, it had stacked wilds, and can pay big. But unfortunately this day it dont want to pay big for me, so with 10$ balance i leave it and decided to give a final shot to karate pig, that one of my favorite microgaming slot. I play only 0.30$ per bet, but anyway lost all my balance in about 10 mins. This happens , and i understand it. I was unhappy that i didnt win, but you cant win every time you deposit, just cant. So i shutdown casino and delete it. I can find another good microgaming casino for me.
Marks:
Software: 9/10, i love microgaming
Bonuses: not bad 100% welcome bonus, but a bit average 7/10
Support: doesnt speak with them, but i read some other reviews and people say it bad.
Cashouts: Dont know, never cashout
Total: I dont know what mark to give, as i delete casino only after first deposit. Just as i read another reviews, casino not so cool and had bad support.

Casino News

View all
April 23, 2014
by Pauline Lindsay

Play Agent 47 like you’ve never played him before in Hitman, one of Microgaming most iconic video slots. This exciting game features all the suspense and action that has made the original ...

March 07, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

The Fortune Lounge Group is getting ready to embark on its 2014 cruise. Now through the 10th of June, check out the promotions that the Fortune Lounge casinos are offering for your chance to win one ...