7 Sultans Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino review

7Sultans Online Casino is the longest-running brand to come from the well-known Fortune Lounge Group. Since its launch in 1999, 7Sultans has brought the exotic and luxurious aspects of the opulent Arabian Nights to the online gambling world, and its reputation for huge payouts and impressive wins is well documented. This casino supports multiple languages, on the website, through player communications and also the 24/7/365 customer support, as well as multiple currencies, and multiple payment methods. 7Sultans makes use of Microgaming's Viper software platform, which in conjunction with its Fortune Lounge origins, allows players to enjoy uncapped and limitless payouts.

Software

The Microgaming Viper platform drives the 7Sultans experience, and also gives it a significant number of benefits. For example, Microgaming supports up to 24 progressive jackpot games in its software, and 7Sultans plays host to such player favourites as Cyberstud Poker, Major Millions and King Cashalot. New games are also added to the 7Sultans gaming line-up on a monthly basis, allowing players to keep coming back for increased variety.

Games

With an epic count of close to 400 games, 7Sultans is true to its name, as it spoils players with near-limitless choices, and keeps players entertained with continuously adding new games. Online slots fans will find such favourites as Tombraider, Thunderstruck, Hitman and Avalon, as well as new and much-hyped additions like Hellboy, available at the casino. Video poker games are also a classic favourite, and 7Sultans has a wide range of these easy-going pastimes to enjoy. Blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps and even keno are also available under the table game selections.

Promotions

The 7Sultans €1,000 Free New Player Welcome Bonus is a nine-part deposit match offer, structured in such a way as to keep the player coming back for more action at the casino. The first three of these nine deposits may be claimed immediately, while the remaining six offers can be claimed on a monthly basis. This ensures that players will always have some free cash, ready to claim, and available to enjoy the casino with. 7Sultans also makes use of the standard Fortune Lounge Refer-a-Friend promotion. Here, Real Money players at the casino can refer their friends to also join in the entertainment. Once these friends also register Real Money accounts, and make their first deposit(s), the referring friend will receive €100 for every friend referred.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 7 Sultans Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
200 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

7Sultans casino did not pay me my winnings (2500e) after I played there and was lucky to win. They made accusations implying I played in connection ...

Read more

Unresolved

I had a win on 7 Sultans Casino of $4,500. My friend gave me permission (with letter of authorisation and copy of his I.D. when asked by casino ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 200
disputed amount

the casino asked for documents when i wanted to cash out.so i bought a comp lead to upload my documents.i uploaded my passport/utility bills and my ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.7sultans.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Delta, EcoPayz, JCB, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Todito Cash, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, EPS, CartaSi, EZIPay, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Australian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Danish kroner
Languages
Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
United States, South Africa, Guadelupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Denmark, Spain, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna
Return To Player
96.23%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Fortune Lounge Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Fortune Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers. This will be my review about the 7Sultans casino. A month ago I recieved an email from them with their signup deposit bonuses. I cannot say that I was interested in the offer, but I saw that they have more than 500 games,which is a lot, and that they're based on microgaming software, and good ranking on askgamblers forum, so I thought it's a trustful casino and why not try it.

I saw that they were offering 50 free spins on particular slots for askgamblers, so I signed up and contacted their live chat to ask, if I can get the bonus. I've seen that few gamblers had problems with live chat but my experience was opposite- the live chat was welcoming and I didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes. Then I made a 30€ deposit. I got 50 free spins- 5 slots (Including Immortal romance) on each 10 free spins, well 10 spins is not much, but at least it's enough to see, do you like the game or not.

Well I have to say that I really liked those slots, but overall the winnings that those slots gave me were about 15€ so I wasn't very impressed, I would have expected a little more from 50 spins..

I also played their card games. I liked the live dealer games, I placed minimum bets but unfortunately they didn't bring me any luck or winnings so I stopped very quickly. I also tried their table games like blackjack but even with 1€ bets I managed to lose my money.

Overall my experience there was good, the live chat was helpful, but the overall appearence of 7 sultans wasn't very exciting. I used mobile and instant play. With mobile play I had few problems, the games were logging so I mostly used instant play, where everything was fine. But I don't think I would like to play there again because I wasn't loving the look of the casino and the games that I liked I can find in other casinos.

reviewed on 07/30/2014 Philippines

I used uKash to deposit and I got extra 10% bonus. Haha! That was unexpected because I wasn’t able to read that part. I like playing with bonuses because I only play slots. As we all know slot contributes 100% to the wager requirement so it’s very easy to meet the bonus requirement.

What I don’t like about this casino, well most of the casinos is not being able to use PayPal.

reviewed on 07/02/2014

Honestly i dont understand why 7 Sultans Casino is so high rated on AskGamblers..
Ive been playing there for some time now and their european roulette sucks! As a big of roulette i try to look for casinos that are fair and really come up with aleatory numbers. Dont know if i can say the same about the casino since ive deposited 500 euros bet on red 1, 2, 4, 8.. was doubling my bet like i used to. The thing is it came up 20 times black and that never happened to me before in any casino. Might be bad luck but i believe that they have some system to screw up big winners with the same sequence of numbers .
Also, i played the slots too ( High Society and Immortal Romance are my favorites ) and it got slower and slower everytime it spinned. The casino itself is very confusing and full of stuff everywhere i get lost sometimes. The only good thing i can point out is that it offers great bonuses ( although i never take them because i dont like to play through requirements ) but overall it doesnt deserve to be in the top 50 not by far. Also their costumer support in Live Chat is very poor they take decades to respond and they're not very friendly.
Personally , i wouldnt recommend this casino there is much better out there like 32Red and Casino Luck, which i am a regular costumer.

reviewed on 06/28/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

7 Sultans is a casino that uses Microgaming software and is a part of the Fortune group of casinos.
I am a member of every casino from this group and I had several deposits and withdrawals here. Generally I am very pleased with the casinos from the Fortune Lounge group and I like this casino the most. I had several deposits at 7 Sultans Casino. The last time I played here was about a month ago. I made a deposit here of 30 euros and I took a bonus from their offer which was 50% on my deposit. So I started with 45 euros. It was a successful start and after about half an hour of play on Avalon I had over 100 euros on my account. Avalon I is a really fun slot game that I like and i often play it when I'm in some microgaming casino. I often start my play with this game exactly. I continued to play some other slot games later. I can't remember exactly in which order I played but I know that I tried Bearly fishing, Cashanova which is probably my favorite game from Microgaming and several others. To cut it short after a while I lost all of my money.
Ok that has happened before, nothing unusual it's simply gambling and you can't always win.
But tomorrow I got an email from the casino which said that my account has been locked due to irregular activities and not only that it said that it was a final decision and it was made after an investigation without any further explanation. I was really disappointed because I had several withdrawals here without any problems. i checked my accounts in the other casinos from the Fortune Lounge group and they weren't locked and still active. Overall, 7 Sultans casino disappointed me because as a loyal player I think that I deserve a detail explanation why my account was locked.
For this casino I give 5 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/10/2014

Poor disorganized communication through all departments in general, withdrawal system is S**t, It has been over a week and still i have not received my winnings because of there frustrating verification system having to scan documents over and over again and ringing every other day only to here another problem with my forms of verification. 8 days later and withdrawal is still in "pending status" not to mention it still takes 3 - 7 days once security department clears it. Worst experience so far i would not recommend the hassle.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

7sultans casino is fortune lounge brand, and this is old and reputable brand. They had few complaints of course, but generally i think this complaints from people who did not read terms and conditions carefully, or from people who tried to cheat casino and then get caught, but of course such people always trying to push casino with some forums and services, and this is does not look good, poor casinos.
7 sultans casino offer me for my first deposit 100% bonus on my deposit, and i get it with my first deposit 30$ using my skrill account.I start playing with mad hatters game, and i think i did not have imagination, because i am usually playing the same games, and usually did not win anything when playing high variance game. I get feature on mad hatters, and after this left this game to open most famous microgaming game immortal romance, but i just lost my deposit within 15 minutes, because for some reason i believe that i will get feature fast and i start playing at 1.2 bets. After some time passed casino send me another 100% bonus on my email adress +50 freespins on immortal romance, because they saw that i like this game and give me freespins specially on this game. Unfortunately i did not have any luck with this bonus also,and freespins pay me 9$ only , which i lost back to immortal romance pretty quickly. I did not made deposits in this casino more, but i am sure that it is good place to gamble. Not best of course, but good.
I rate 7 sultans casino with 7 stars, because they had good bonuses and support, but i did not test withdrawals at this casino, so simpy can't rate it with more stars. I think i had withdrawals from other casinos in this group, and they take 3 days average.

reviewed on 04/25/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
Today my next review will be on 7 Sultans Casino which is from the oldest one on net,they are here since 1999 so far i think they are old and good ,secure casino you can play.7Sultans Casino is the part of the Fortune Lounge group which has Microgaming platform.

I decide to sign up here because they were giving free spins on Hitman slot ,which is not my favoriteone,but when they are free spins why not take advantage of them.About this casino even if they give free spins as welcome nodeposit bonus ,even if you win something and wager those winnings you must deposit after to claim those winnings,which by me is ok ,because if you win there is no max cashout from that bonus.

I started to like this Microgaming Casinos,because they really big pallet of games so you can choose from,but the only thing i dont like bout this casinos that you must download the casino otherwise either you cant play at all or there are not all games included in the flash player.So when i use that free spins I got 17 euros winnings ,so it was not so bad ,so i can start playing some other slot,because like i said Hitman is not on my list of favorites one.

Then i switch to Tomb Raider game ,hoping that Lara Croft will surprised me ,but that didnt happened .I lost all of my winnings really fast on this game till i come to a zero on y account.Also I like this casino because from time to time they are giving free spins even for no depositors,so you can try your luck.I didnt deposit here so far maybe I will ,because i kind start to like this Microgaming slots.As i read about this casino they are trusted and secure and they have Malta licence ,which makes them solid casino.Good Luck!

reviewed on 03/13/2014 Russia

I registered a casino here. But casino refused to give free spins, as promised. Chat to me have told, that will give free spins. I did not even ask about it. But later free spins no. I wrote to the support service and they rejected me. Entered this site but Gabriella support, wrote that she would not give the bonus. I did not insist. This is characteristic of a casino with the worst hand. If the casino does not little promise, nothing to do with him have not worth it. Sorry i don't speak english. Короче не дайт фриспины. Указал им сайт с которого зарегистрировался, но они отказали. При этом сами написали что дают, позже спины не появились. И потом в службе поддержки, уже Габриелла сказала, что не даст мне))

reviewed on 01/26/2014

7 Sultans is a pretty nice online casino which provides players with an exceptional gambling environment. If you like the Arabian Nights atmosphere, then you will appreciate 7 Sultans Casino. Speaking at least for myself, I really liked their theme and software. For those looking to spend a moment of relaxation and entertainment, no need to go elsewhere. This is the kind of casino you need to attend when you are looking for good entertainment. The excellence and fairness of the leader Fortune Lounge Group is now well established. I can also confirm that 7 Sultans Casino is one of the most reliable online casinos, although I must admit I am not a big player there. I played there intensely at the beginning of my gambling experience, a few years ago, but went to try other casinos after. I am still playing at 7 Sultans, but less (much less) often than in the past. I only go there from time to time. Nevertheless, I always appreciated the efforts as well as the dedicated service in general, especially the customer service flexibility and responsiveness. There is an interesting advantage at seven Sultans as you can collect a large number of points to increase your playing time at the casino. The last time I played there, I won like $280. I received my earnings via Neteller within 72 hours. Other Microgaming casinos have faster cashouts, but 7 Sultans always paid me. Some gamblers will appreciate the bonus offers, others like me won’t find them too much impressive. Besides, e-mail offers are quite rare. I still believe that 7 Sultans can make more efforts concerning bonus offers to make them more attractive to potential gamblers. But Overall, 7 Sultans is a nice and safe Microgaming casino. I would give it a 3 stars rating.

reviewed on 12/19/2013

7Sultans is quite easily the worst casino I have experienced.

I deposit approx. $1000 a week online, so have experience across almost all the major casinos.

Their withdraw system is atrocious. I withdrew money on a Saturday, only to have it finally 'processed' on their end on the following Wednesday. Obviously its then a number of working days more to have your money actually hit your account.

Should you designate specific withdraw options, these are ignored and they will send your winnings in whatever manner they want to, irrespective of the inconvenience it causes you... the customer.

As part of their disgusting 'delay to pay' is their complete disregard for their own identification system. I verified my account with them one month, only to be asked to provide all documentation AGAIN in less than 30 days after last doing it to access my withdraw.

It doesn't end there. I received 5 emails in one night from different members of the Casino - my dedicated host, VIP customer desk, credit customer desk, all advising me I needed to provide different documentation.

They are so disorganised its a major worry given they will be in charge of your money.

Their VIP team is irrelevant and whilst you feel good initially at having your own host they do very little to help you.

Customer service via the 'live chat' is terrible. They are slow, uninformed and worst of all - Rude.

If you are an occasional gambler, its probably OK as the software etc. is good. If you are more serious about your gambling avoid this casino at all costs.

Service - 2/10
Withdraws - 1/10
Gaming experience - 8/10

reviewed on 10/31/2013

The software is Microgaming and they are licensed the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.
Three months ago I've joined and Casino gave me the 100% bonus for my €50 deposit. Ok I can not give you a list of every slot game that I played (I Can't Remember) but I started with some nice wins.
About two hours later I've checked my wagering requirements I had played about €900 (I need 1500)
I found out terms that once you accept a bonus you have to meet the wagering requirements. You can not cash-out if you are ahead and just lose the bonus. If you decide to cash out you can get your deposit, but you will not receive your winnings until you meet your wagering requirements. That surprised me. It makes sense though, from the casino side. This is a business after all.
So back to the games. What a ride. I got up to €200 (€100 in winnings). Unfortunately, in the next 2 hours I lost it all.
Overall:
7 Sultans casino use Microgaming which is a great software company, also casino is a part Fortune Lounge Group. Maybe it's not my favorite casino group but this group has a honest reputation.
The terms for 7 Sultans are fair and easy to understand.
One interesting thing- They have a minimum of €1 for deposit and withdrawal minimum of €50. I have issues with casinos that make their minimum withdrawal higher than the deposit, I think it's a nasty trick unfortunately its becoming standard in the gambling industry. Their customer service people take a little while, but aren't so bad that you're fingers have dropped off before they answer. They are informative and helpful, once they finally understand the question. However they have a good selection of tournaments.The bonuses are ok and their bonus wagering requirements are fair. I give them a 8/10

reviewed on 10/29/2013 Romania

My review about 7 Sultans Casino!
I want to share with you my experience with this great casino!They don’t have very nice bonus offers,but it is better like this because you wont deposit lots of money and you wont lose them all!
I received 20 euro bonus because I made a deposit of 20 euro and with 40 euro I started my adventure in the world of slot games!
I saw that it is a Microgaming powered casino so I was very very happy because I love Immortal Romance slot and The Dark Knight rises!Also all their games are awesome and worth to be played!I decided to start with Immortal Romance because I am feeling very good when I trigger the free spins and also the random Wild Desire feature!
The first hour of play wasn’t very good,no major winnings but it was enough for me,because counted for the wagering requirements!After I changed the slot and started to play The Dark Knight,my luck changed and the winnings appeared one by one.
I finished my session of playing slots 3 hours later with my balance showing 75 euro and I was happy with this winnings,not a big sum but its enough for me!I sent the verification documents,all went ok and I requested an withdrawal!I received my money 3 days later!
It was a nice experience for me,with nice games to play,especially Immortal Romance and The Dark Knight and also the time passed very fast!
I will rate this casino from my own experience,a nice one I have to agree,I will give it a 9 for the deposit bonus even it is only 100% with only 30 times wagering requirements ,another 9 for the great Microgaming games and 10 for the support team because it was very fast and very professional and also 9 for their payment methods!A casino almost perfect and a place where you may sepnd your time and money and maybe win something big!

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 7 sultans casino is powered by microgaming and i also give it a go. I start from 25$ deposit and get from them welcome bonus of 25$ also. And this is 50$ balance to go, and if you get lucky you can withdraw anything nice even from such low starting balance. I start from agent jane blond slot, i know this is very popular slot with other gamblers, but i do not know why, i did not like this slot. I never see any nice win on this slot, i never hit anything like x 100 total bet on it, and this day nothing changed, and i just left it after first freespins feature. After it i go to play a bit mad hatters slot, and made some nice wins from freespins which was triggered by 4 scatters, so with 65$ on my balance and with a big hope i open cashapillar to play till 50$ or till 100$, and nice thing for me that bees was nice and kind, and i upped my balance to 100$ without even triggering feature, and i did not need it, i made profit, i leave! Next i go to karate pig which was down my money to 80$, what a pig should say i, but i am nice guy and i just open break da bank again to hit some dollars in my account. Have two freespins feature, but once my balance dropped to starting mark of 50$ i just left it and decide better i lost all money on thunderstruck II and get some pleasure, that i will play slot that i like not so much and anyway lost. I play thunderstruck II around a hour with bets from 0.30 to 0.90, but at final it of course takes all my money, no chances for me in this casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about 7 sultans casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/08/2013

I chose to play here on 7Sultans because my luck sparked big on Platinum Play and my hunger for more was at peak level. What I wanted to do here was to take the normal 100% for my $30 deposit as much as this potentially turned my odds around. Microgaming for me is one of the most appreciated. It's fascinating for video slots to turn a spin into something unexpected and huge. I've seen a $1 bet turn into $60 or even $100, a $10 bet into $800 on Video pokers. These types of things never make me stop gambling, it makes it worth while. Obviously there are limits to that. Here in 7 Sultans it was a little hard for me to wagering the bonus 30 times but pulled well enough for a fair cashout. Now playing on slots could be different for everyone but when I played Immortal Romance for 3 coins each I didn't get a lot of results. Just my usual nemesis, no winnings on spins and the most hated trick of all, two landing scatters.

I hit a few bumps on the road from support because I had problems connecting with their chat window. It took me 4 tries to get support's attention when I needed to ask about loyalty points. The first two times were giving me a message the moment I opened chat saying this chat session has timed out while the third try is much worse. My eyes were focused on that green loading circle looking at it with patience but with no success. Once again the chat ended suggesting I should try again as other chat operators were busy. Finally on the fourth try success! Despite the mishap I finally had the chance to inquire about Loyalty points. It appears that I heard terrible news when they said loyalty points expire after 60 days. On some casinos points don't expire. Why should I go through accumulating points especially if I don't have enough to see them convert after 60 days!? I start to think maybe these loyalty points are for the high rollers. Now the bright side of it is combining them on other casinos can add the points to there minimum conversions.

When my wagering is finished I had to end my fun meaning I had to withdraw my balance. $98.56 was all I got from my balance. I had $140 earlier and I got a little carried away from using some of it trying to win more on jacks or better. It didn't help. 7Sultans can get a 6.8 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/28/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from 7 sultans casino:
I saw if I register I can get some free spins on hitman slot, and they not have a max cash out from this promotion. So I decided to download their software then I register to claim the free games.
The software is the same microgaming casino but them members of the fortune lounge group
so a little bit different from the casino rewards group.
The free spins was on my account instantly ( I get a pop up window in the main page and when I’m clicked it I able to start the free games). I started to play my games and after I get the bonus game and the free spins too I only had 8 euro to play. So I picked the nine line slot the agent jane blond
(I had some good experience about that slot). I played 0,18 cent / spin so I didn’t expect some huge win. After some spins I get the three scatter and started to play with the free spins. I didn’t won so much but in the last spin I get the free spin again. So my balance went up to 53 euro. Then I use my old receipt and went my favourite slot bars and stripes. I raised the limit (but carefully because I knew I can play only the 20% of my no deposit bonus / bet) so I played 0,75 / line and waited for the miracle.
I get the three hats many times but I always picked the smallest amount so I get a little bit angry.
I went to the mad hatters an 0,60 / spin but I didn’t get any kind of bonus from them and lost my
credits. After that I checked what the terms and conditions, and I saw I need to be a depositing player to I can able to withdraw. I never deposited here again because I’m think I can deposit to other microgaming casinos where my money is in safe.
Thank you!

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. 7 sultans casino is microgaming powered casino, that also a part of fortune lounge group. I downloaded and registered, like always, and then deposit my 20$ , and also get a little bonus of 20$. Not so big amount to play, but i am just testing casino, i dont want to deposit more than 20$ sometimes it enought to check if casino ok, or not ok. So, i start with little balance of 40$, and with this balance i can try play only 0.30-0.50 bets. I start with loaded slot, if you hit 3 scatters, you can choose on of 3 option of freespins. I always choose not many freespins with big multiplier, as i always haunting for big win. But no luck there, and wth only 20$ i leave this slot with bad feeling about my way in this casino. After it i open mad hatters, and start playing 0.30 per bet, as i only had 20$ on my balance. This slot was more friendful for me, and with about 40 minutes i am up to 40. So, i am had with what i start, and i just go to alaska fishing slot, it had stacked wilds, and can pay big. But unfortunately this day it dont want to pay big for me, so with 10$ balance i leave it and decided to give a final shot to karate pig, that one of my favorite microgaming slot. I play only 0.30$ per bet, but anyway lost all my balance in about 10 mins. This happens , and i understand it. I was unhappy that i didnt win, but you cant win every time you deposit, just cant. So i shutdown casino and delete it. I can find another good microgaming casino for me.
Marks:
Software: 9/10, i love microgaming
Bonuses: not bad 100% welcome bonus, but a bit average 7/10
Support: doesnt speak with them, but i read some other reviews and people say it bad.
Cashouts: Dont know, never cashout
Total: I dont know what mark to give, as i delete casino only after first deposit. Just as i read another reviews, casino not so cool and had bad support.

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

About 4 years ago, I decided to go about my way onto gambling into a new casino and my choice back then was 7 Sultans. At the time there was an offer for new players that struck me as interested when some of the websites particularly the affiliate websites would offer people either $10 no deposit to try out the casino or 30 Free spins. Whichever one floated my boat I decided to take up the $10 no deposit bonus instead of the 30 Free Spins. With that in mind I've went to a video slot called Glory of Rome. A 20 line 10 coin video slot that depicts roman times. Caesar seems to be the wild symbol and gladiators are the scatters. What I love about this video slot is that when you trigger the bonus round (getting 3 or more gladiator scatters) your presented with 9 Spartan shields that hold either 10 times your bet or Free Spins. The player gets four picks and if the player gets Free Spins from all of the four picks chosen then the player will get a total of 40 Free Spins with all spins doubled during gameplay. And if the player gets values from the four picks they are awarded 10 times their bet. Easiest money you've ever made in slots right? So imagine if you had a $1.50 bet and you've gotten all 4 shields as prize money well it's be $1.50 x 40 = $60. What happens if the bet were much bigger? Well The prize value will be bigger than $60. Ultimately this is one of the slots I would recommend and this casino has it all! The website is very appealing, the bonuses are top notched, the many variety of games and the payouts are astronomical! In the end I would recommend such a high paying casino such as 7 Sultans

My ratings are

Support: 8/10
Terms & Conditions: 9/10
Deposits and payouts: 9.5/10
Games: 10/10
Bonuses: 10/10

Good Luck to all of you!!!

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Few days ago i was going thru the messages in may spam folder and a saw email from 7 sultans casino.I don't remember ever registering for this casino,so i decided to do that.The offer in my email was a ten dollar bonus if i deposit twenty dollars with bonus code FLCC10.So i downloaded software installed and then i saw that this casino is a member of fortune lounge group of casinos.I played at Royal Vegas casino also casino from this group and a guess i got email from 7 sultans casino because off that.I was glad that they are member of this group because i had very good time at Royal Vegas casino and i hoped to have same here.Registering process was quick and easy and i got my bonus off ten dollar when i deposited twenty.At first i made some bets on thunder struck II slot since i did not win anything i switched to Dark knight slot which i also played on royal Vegas but i did not get lucky here either.After that i played some more various slots from big kahuna to totem treasure but all with zero success.It is easy to lose your head when you play at microgaming casino with 250 + video slots and you want to try them all.My advice is that is better to hold on to one favorite slot machine which brought you profit before and have maximum one replacement for it, then to jump on too many slots which will all take piece of your cash.AS far as the withdrawal i did not make it to one,but i can tell you some fact about this casino anyway.I think this group is safest place in this business and you can be sure your money is safe with them.Also you have excellent live chat at your disposal and you can talk to them any time they will help you with everything.Best thing about this casino is that you can make a deposit starting as low as one euro.My grade for 7 sultans is 9/10 maximum would be if i had made it to withdrawal

reviewed on 11/25/2012 United Kingdom

7 Sultans Casino is part of the Fortune Lounge Group and powered by the Micro Gaming software. I have a few deposits at some of the casinos that are part of Fortune Lounge, but I have to make a deposit here. I have had the opportunity of playing at 7 Sultans through their no deposit promotion they had, and still have I believe which was 30 free spins to all new players on the slot 'Hitman'. The free spins were only available on the basis you downloaded their software however they do have a flash player. I am not a huge fan of 'Hitman', I will play it now and again the thing with this slot is it just isn’t memorable enough for me. I play, like it and forget about it?? Weird. I just find it gets boring and relentless. It is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. It gives you a massive 18 free spins with 3 symbols on the screen but to be honest I think it gives you so many free because they are so bad, don’t win much off them normally. It also has a bonus game which is much better and pays well when you are lucky enough to get it and also expanding wilds...which can make you a nice little profit if you get 2 or 3 of them on the same spin. All pay lines were active for my free spins and they were available instantly for me to play as soon as I loaded the slot. I won a total amount of £11.26. This then came with a wagering requirement of thirty times.

The good thing about this casino, and all of the ones within the Fortune Lounge group is you can combine your loyalty points, so if you have played at a few of them and just made the odd deposit here and there like I have, you then come back later and redeem all of the points you have accumulated as one bonus amount. If you are lazy, like me, then you can ask Live Help to do all the hard work for you or its actually really easy to do your self too. Normally I never earn enough loyalty points to be ever able to convert them to money, so being able to do this with the Fortune Lounge casinos is definitely a good incentive for me.

There is a massive range of slots to chose from at 7 Sultans, as with all Micro Gaming casinos, but this is definitely one of the trusted ones and I don’t see many bad reviews or complaints about these guys. If you are thinking about depositing here then you definitely wont be wasting your time, the only reason why I haven’t is because I am just bored of Micro Gaming at the moment, only because I have just gone through a stage of being at them constantly 24/7. I am having a little break from Micro Gaming at the moment but when I am ready to come back this casino will definitely be on my list.

reviewed on 11/21/2012 Netherlands

You are now chatting with Marcus
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marcus: Hello and Welcome to the Casino Support Desk. My name is Marcus, how can I help you today?

Me: i wait on my 30 spins... havent received yet
Marcus: Could I please have your casino account number / username? Then I will gladly have a look at that for you!

Me: 7srm0040209158
Me: username is i think michielMMA
Marcus: thank you =0)
Marcus: hello Michiel ,let me start off by saying welcome to the casino, as one of our new players!

Me: yes thank you
Me: i think i was helped by lisa if i remember correctly
Me: she said wait for 5 or 10 min. but i wait more than this, and all the time looking in hitman, but no spins yet
Marcus: let me see, what i can do
Marcus: One more moment please, I am just waiting for some information to be pulled up by the system.

Me: ok
Marcus: sorry Michiel, but i checked and Lisa is not in today. could i ask you were you have see the offer?
Me: askgamblers
Me: i just talked with a women with a short name starting with l
Me: lia maybe?
Me: http://www.7sultans.eu/aff/hit30free/
Marcus: ok, thank you =0) just one moment please
Marcus: sorry for the wait Michiel, i just let IT check your banner tag link to see why the free spins were not credited
Marcus: thank you for waiting
Me: yes
Marcus: Michiel our IT team has seen that you did not come via the correct link =0( but i have a great offer for you. if you deposit 25 with me, than i will give you a bonus of 100% plus extra 10.00 euro, so that you can start your luck with 60.00euors and play any game you want =0)
Me: well i did come via the correct link, because i clicked on the download casino in the picture of the 30 spins offer
Me: im not an idiot
Me: http://www.7sultans.eu/aff/hit30free/
Me: play now
Marcus: sorry Michiel, but the free spins are not in your account, as the banner tag does not match the banner tag of the link
Me: i registerd via the askgamblers page (where i was logged in) and followed the exact steps
Me: which were not difficult
Me: how else can i give you this link
Marcus: the link is advertised in the internet via a few websites by the affiliate which created the offer. i am sorry, but your banner tag is not matching, which is the reason why the affiliate did not credit the free spins
Me: well ill post this on askgamblers and ill ask there
Me: thank you for your time

Casino News

View all
September 12, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

7Sultans is a reputable casino with an impressive selection of games including slots, table games and video poker that run on world famous software ...

Read more

April 23, 2014
by Pauline Lindsay

Play Agent 47 like you’ve never played him before in Hitman, one of Microgaming most iconic video slots. This exciting game features all the ...

Read more

March 07, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

The Fortune Lounge Group is getting ready to embark on its 2014 cruise. Now through the 10th of June, check out the promotions that the Fortune ...

Read more