7 Sultans Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

7Sultans, a Microgaming casino, is the longest-running brand to come from the well-known Fortune Lounge Group. Since its launch in 1999, 7Sultans has brought the exotic and luxurious aspects of the opulent Arabian Nights to the online casinos world, and its reputation for huge payouts and impressive wins is well documented. This casino supports multiple languages, on the website, through player communications and also the 24/7/365 customer support, as well as multiple currencies, and multiple payment methods. 7Sultans makes use of Microgaming's Viper software platform, which in conjunction with its Fortune Lounge origins, allows players to enjoy uncapped and limitless payouts.

Software

The Microgaming Viper platform drives the 7Sultans experience, and also gives it a significant number of benefits. For example, Microgaming supports up to 24 progressive jackpot games in its software, and 7Sultans plays host to such player favourites as Cyberstud Poker, Major Millions and King Cashalot. New games are also added to the 7Sultans gaming line-up on a monthly basis, allowing players to keep coming back for increased variety.

Games

With an epic count of close to 400 games, 7Sultans is true to its name, as it spoils players with near-limitless choices, and keeps players entertained with continuously adding new games. Online slots fans will find such favourites as Tomb Raider, Thunderstruck, Hitman and Avalon, as well as new and much-hyped additions like Hellboy slot, available at the casino. Video poker games are also a classic favourite, and 7Sultans has a wide range of these easy-going pastimes to enjoy. Blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps and even keno are also available under the table game selections.

Promotions

The 7Sultans €1,000 Free New Player Welcome Bonus is a nine-part deposit match offer, structured in such a way as to keep the player coming back for more action at the casino. The first three of these nine deposits may be claimed immediately, while the remaining six offers can be claimed on a monthly basis. This ensures that players will always have some free cash, ready to claim, and available to enjoy the casino with. 7Sultans also makes use of the standard Fortune Lounge Refer-a-Friend promotion. Here, Real Money players at the casino can refer their friends to also join in the entertainment. Once these friends also register Real Money accounts, and make their first deposit(s), the referring friend will receive €100 for every friend referred.

Pros

  • Collection of Microgaming Games
  • Available in Instant Play, Download, and Mobile versions
  • 24/7 customer support via live chat, e-mails, phone
  • Variety of deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Protected by the secure SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by e-Cogra

Cons

  • Unable to accept players from US and several other countries

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 7 Sultans Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 9
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
3204 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

$ 500
disputed amount

I've had a really bad experience withdrawing from this casino. I used Skrill to withdraw $12,000 and even though my casino and Skrill accounts were ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 1310
disputed amount

I cashed out $1060 CAD on April 6 2015 via "Swift" i.e. a wire transfer. I never received the money. 7 Sutans has been playing games with me for 97 ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 6000
disputed amount

I am a player with 7 sultans casino on line account: 7srm0079330239 I have won $ 6000 and withdrawal this amount but the casino is delaying my ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.7sultans.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Delta, EcoPayz, JCB, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Todito Cash, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, EPS, CartaSi, EZIPay, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 per week
Currencies
Australian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Denmark kroner
Languages
Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
United States, Afghanistan, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Macau, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Sudan, Syria, Turkey
Return To Player
Provides public audits by eCOGRA on a mothly basis
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Fortune Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Phone
  • Austria: 0800005080
  • Greece: 00800-127-304
  • Italy: 800-986-542
  • Canada: 1-866-745-2415
  • Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
  • Spain: 800-300-087
  • Switzerland: 0800001722
  • United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
  • USA: 1-866-745-2415
  • Portugal: 0-800-815386

Players reviews

477 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 8. May 2015
The reason I joined this casino was because I found a promo on some site for 50 free spins on Hitman no deposit bonus. I thought this was a pretty descent offer. I already had an account at Vegas Palms and had some good sessions there so I decided to make an account here also and try my luck.

After registration I logged in and to my surprise the free spins were there. Unfortunately they were played on one line only. I won about 3 $ even on one line because I got a bonus feature and had some good wins on the center line. I have to say that even with those 3 $ I managed to bring them up to 8$ and then lost all of my balance.

I had money on my Debit card and on my Neteller account so I decided to make a 50 $ deposit and not take any bonus. At that time I was depositing a lot in casinos. So I started playing Avalon and Kathmandu because they are some of my favorite oldies from Microgaming. I had a descent run but was only 20 $ in plus. After trying Supe it Up my balance got back to the initial 50 $ because the game was only paying peanuts. After that I decided to try Thunderstruck II and played for almost two hours without dropping under 40$ and not over 60$. It was incredible.

If I have taken a match bonus I would have wager it for sure. I got tired from playing in one place because nothing was changing and decided to try Immortal Romance. I have to say I regretted it at the end. I had a really bad run, got a few bonus rounds which paid little and soon lost all of my balance. I think that was my only deposit in this casino. I kept playing in Vegas Palms. I see that they have a 100% match bonus with a low 30 x wager so who knows maybe I will come back to claim it and try my luck again.
14 reviews
This casino comes from a respected group of older casinos but......
Not good. Received an offer of 50 freespins No deposit via email so signed up. No spins on the account so went to live chat. Instantly got live chat but then was asked to wait, hold please then more excuses. After 40 minutes of waiting I refused to wait anymore and asked for this new/un-used account to be closed.

Being a sister casino to one of my favorite casinos Riverbelle Casino I would have thought the service here would of been above average. But sadly it is the opposite- below average.

I've always been under the impression that casinos are here to attract punters/players by giving good, direct constant service. But sadly the casinos these days offer excellent welcome bonuses just to get players in the door then the service drops off from there. If service is bad from the start. What's the point in staying.

Thumbs Down 3/10
375 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. March 2015
7 sultans casino it is a place which only Microgaming software, someone can think that it is already outdated and nowadays casinos should have more than one software. Well I do not know, because for me casino with even only one software is enough, Microgaming is a big, and there is a lot of different slots for every kind of player, so I am always happy to play at any new casino, if it is good casino.

Customer support at 7sultans casino is a very good, their live chat is always online, and agents are ready to help. I touch them probably twice or triple times, and always get fast and reliable reply, and of course not saying that their live chat agents was friendly and just generally nice for me.

Bonuses and promotions at this casino is great, I am usually get offers from them, on almost daily basis. Of course some their offers are not great at all, and just low deposit bonuses or something like deposit 20 or more and you will get 30 free spins on Immortal romance- such offer I will not take, it is not interesting for me. But generally everything is ok with bonuses at 7 sultans, bonuses are offered, sometimes bonuses good, sometimes not- usually practice by online casino.

Withdrawals at 7 sultans casino can be faster by my opinion. I have only one withdrawal, and it took 3 days to get paid. But verification was fast, about 12 hours since I sent documents, I got email that my account is verified and everything is ok. No any unusual requests or whatsoever.

Overall casino is good, bonuses is not perfect but quite good, wagering requirements is ok. Customer support is great, software is great. I do not see reasons why this casino is bad, but actually also not see reasons why it is awesome casino.
Good enough, but not enough to be perfect casino. Faster withdrawals, more imagination in promos is required.
91 reviews
It is always easier to try one of the casino where to start the game download is not required but can be instantly play on the site. 7 Sultans is one of them but I can remember the very beginnings of this casino when it seems to me that it could play only in download version. Now I see that almost all of the Microgaming groups have both the possibility of Instant Play and Download. I am not so far taking off their client, just use a browser when I play.

I've played many games here and still play but never the one I did not lose more than € 10 after an hour or two games in front of the monitor. That is compared to some disastrous experiences one of the positive moments in gambling career. Indeed, neither the role were some big at 7 Sultans Casino ranged mainly from 0.5-1 € per spin, over Max Damage games to Golden Era slots and at the end of my inevitable Roulette.

Before 5-6 days I tried this new game called So Much Sushi, and just as the name of the game says I decided to try the sushi to see how the taste at the end of adventure. There I played with stakes of € 1 because I had to account only € 20, after the auto-play games of 10 spins I lost € 9 so I stayed at € 11. Then I decided to reduce the role of € 0.5 per bet, and I took an automatic game again but this time 25 spins.

Otherwise practicing auto-play for me so a lot clearer and can at the same time to write down my experiences and share them with you. After auto-play games, I returned his bank to € 21 so it dries in the end was not so bad. From the way I used Neteller payments but these days I plan to purchase a little over card because my current state of the 7 Sultans Casino is € 0. I recommend to everyone, the casino is very easy to register and play in any case.
232 reviews
7 Sultans Casino is one of the casinos that i have recently joined powered only by Microgaming software. Also 7 Sultans Casino is the casino of the Fortune Lounge Group and also it is one of the biggest as well as one of the oldest member of this group. So knowing this it absolutely reassures me that this is a safe and trustworthy casino and I can say that without a doubt.

So I checked out their website which was totally fine and ok, then without further checking I made an account. After that I saw the Welcome Bonus of up to 500$ Free in 100% match deposit bonuses, over your first 5 deposits! So that sounded pretty sweet and I was tempted on whether should I take it or not. So I ended up contacting their Live support and I asked about some details regarding the welcome bonus. So after their fast and kind response I made up my mind on taking it since the terms sounded ok to me. So after all those formalities I finally started playing and the game I choose was So Much Candy. The game started pretty cold and it continued being cold towards me so I immediately decided to change it and now I choose Red Hot Devil. In this game I managed to compensate for all the money that I lost in So Much Candy in the matter of 20 minutes. Thanks to some sweet five of a kinds that appeared couple of times.

So when everything seemed to be going ok I was confident enough to raise the stakes but it turned out to be a catastrophe since the slot started getting cold on me and I ended losing up all my money. Overall this a good and a safe casino , but still I don’t think I will be coming back again. 7/10
114 reviews, India
7 sultans casino is from the MG software and owned by the very big group Fortune Lounge group of casinos. And FLG is one of the biggest groups in gambling scenario today and most of their casinos are considered ivy league. And I have full faith in casinos from this group that they do not cheat because I have had a lot of winning money from them and also a lot of withdrawals from their casinos. Have been in the business for 15 years and are licensed by Malta so nothing to worry about.

I deposited 35 from me E-wallet and was ready to get to the action and took no promotions because all they had were SUB's which I do not usually go for. I started with the TS II game and it is one of my best games and I always play this one with the MG. Started average and then soon got the x5 multiplier and but after that a lot of empty spins. Not a lot of winnings here unfortunately. Then opened the Immortal romance game and here I really got a lot of money. Good features and frequent ones and very less empty spins. Her I managed to boost my balance to around 70 and all thanks to Immortal romance. Slots were good but I think Mg has given us more than this amount of action at all times. And I was having a little hard time here winning money. Or may be I just need to play some other games to because I only play the famous and big ones and this might also be the reason for my loss. They have a very fast support staff and very professional too really liked them.Then did some stupid things and started betting a little high than usual and did not think about the bank roll. And lost the money in table games. For this I cannot blame the casino or the return to the players because it was all my fault.

I think the casino is very nice and good collection of games. This one is 8.5 for me.
119 reviews, United States
The most Microgaming powered casinos are good and I personally think 7 Sultan casino is one of them.
I am a member of this casino for a couple years now and I am still satify with their service. Like other Microgaming casinos the live chat is very friendly and most helpful.
A couple years ago 7 Sultans only playable if you download their software and install it on you computer but now they are instantly playable, no more annoying installation.

I noticed that not all Microgaming casinos are up to date with the games but this casino is up to date. You can play the latest games here.
I have made a few hunderds euro deposits at this casino with moneybookers (yeah wauw moneybookers eh?) I know it's has been a while since I made a deposit there.
Today I have received an email from them regarding free spins, all I have to do was clicking the link they sent me in the email and like their facebook page and when it's done they sent me a voucher code that gave me 10 free spins for one of the oldest game they had ; Avalon.
Those 10 free spins gave me in the end a total winning of 3 euro and lost it within 5 minutes playing Break the bank.
Good thing of their email was, they always sent you your username in case you don't remember it anymore (and I surely didn't).
The highest win I ever won playing at 7 Sultans was not much, I think it was about 300 euros, you could say I lost more money than I won but I had fun playing there thou.
I did mention their great live chat and I sure remember 1 particular chat session with a woman, we started the chat about deposit bonus and I don't know how it happend but we end up with chatting about cooking. What I want to say is that they surely take the time to help you and also giving you a good conversation.

So all I can say is, 7 Sultans casino is one great Microgaming casino.
Never had any problems with my withdrawals except their withdrawal processing time is kinda long (4 working days).
46 reviews
7Sultans casinos has changed hands several times over the past few years, before finally landing in the hands of the DigiMedia group, who now command a very large percentage of the Microgaming download-based casino market. This has had several disadvantages for loyal players, such as increased pending time for withdrawals, and the loss of flushing upon request for everyone except VIP players.

It is also now very likely that 7Sultans will shortly withdraw from the UK marketplace, along with its sister casinos - Platinum Play, Fortune Room, Vegas Palms, Euro Palace and Royal Vegas. This is a great loss for us, as I have long enjoyed playing their freeroll slots tournaments including the weekly "Moolah Monday" and "Fortune Friday" tournaments on Tomb Raider and Thunderstruck2 respectively, plus the Power Play series of 12 hour games, and the all-weekend "777 Blingfest"

Players from other countries should sign up to all of these casinos if only to take advantage of these free slots tournaments, even those who have never deposited are able to enter these games and stand a chance at some free wager-free winnings to withdraw or play at the casino!

As with the vast majority of these Microgaming download casinos, deposit and withdrawal options are plentiful and even with the mandatory 24 hour reversible period enforced by Digimedia, the withdrawal time to e-wallets remains competitive. Support have been helpful whenever I have needed them, and overall, I found them to be a great alternative to my favourite 32red group.
I'm honestly gutted that this group are supposedly to leave the UK very soon, though I am yet to actually receive an e-mail informing me of this from any of the casinos in this group.

I'm also unhappy that only VIP players are able to request a flush - that is, your withdrawal will no longer show within the client as reversible, and will instead be sent to finance to be processed ASAP rather than the usual pending period.
567 reviews
A month ago I received an email from them with their signup deposit bonuses. I cannot say that I was interested in the offer, but I saw that they have more than 500 games, which is a lot, and that they're based on Microgaming software, and good ranking on askgamblers forum, so I thought it's a trustful casino and why not try it.

I saw that they were offering 50 free spins on particular slots for askgamblers, so I signed up and contacted their live chat to ask, if I can get the bonus. I've seen that few gamblers had problems with live chat but my experience was opposite- the live chat was welcoming and I didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes. Then I made a 30€ deposit. I got 50 free spins- 5 slots (Including Immortal romance) on each 10 free spins, well 10 spins is not much, but at least it's enough to see, do you like the game or not.

Well I have to say that I really liked those slots, but overall the winnings that those slots gave me were about 15€ so I wasn't very impressed, I would have expected a little more from 50 spins..

I also played their card games. I liked the live dealer games, I placed minimum bets but unfortunately they didn't bring me any luck or winnings so I stopped very quickly. I also tried their table games like blackjack but even with 1€ bets I managed to lose my money.

Overall my experience there was good, the live chat was helpful, but the overall appearance of 7 sultans wasn't very exciting. I used mobile and instant play. With mobile play I had few problems, the games were logging so I mostly used instant play, where everything was fine. But I don't think I would like to play there again because I wasn't loving the look of the casino and the games that I liked I can find in other casinos.
20 reviews, Philippines
I used uKash to deposit and I got extra 10% bonus. Haha! That was unexpected because I wasn’t able to read that part. I like playing with bonuses because I only play slots. As we all know slot contributes 100% to the wager requirement so it’s very easy to meet the bonus requirement.
What I don’t like about this casino, well most of the casinos is not being able to use PayPal.
2 reviews
Honestly I don't understand why 7 Sultans Casino is so high rated on AskGamblers..
I've been playing there for some time now and their European roulette sucks! As a big of roulette I try to look for casinos that are fair and really come up with aleatory numbers.

Don't know if I can say the same about the casino since I've deposited 500 euros bet on red 1, 2, 4, 8.. was doubling my bet like i used to. The thing is it came up 20 times black and that never happened to me before in any casino. Might be bad luck but I believe that they have some system to screw up big winners with the same sequence of numbers.

Also, I played the slots too ( High Society and Immortal Romance are my favorites ) and it got slower and slower every time it spinned. The casino itself is very confusing and full of stuff everywhere I get lost sometimes. The only good thing I can point out is that it offers great bonuses ( although I never take them because I don't like to play through requirements ) but overall it doesn't deserve to be in the top 50 not by far. Also their costumer support in Live Chat is very poor they take decades to respond and they're not very friendly.

Personally, I wouldn't recommend this casino there is much better out there like 32Red and Casino Luck, which I am a regular costumer.
366 reviews
7 Sultans is a casino that uses Microgaming software and is a part of the Fortune group of casinos.
I am a member of every casino from this group and I had several deposits and withdrawals here. Generally I am very pleased with the casinos from the Fortune Lounge group and I like this casino the most. I had several deposits at 7 Sultans Casino.

The last time I played here was about a month ago. I made a deposit here of 30 euros and I took a bonus from their offer which was 50% on my deposit. So I started with 45 euros. It was a successful start and after about half an hour of play on Avalon I had over 100 euros on my account. Avalon I is a really fun slot game that I like and i often play it when I'm in some Microgaming casino. I often start my play with this game exactly. I continued to play some other slot games later. I can't remember exactly in which order I played but I know that I tried Bearly fishing, Cashanova which is probably my favorite game from Microgaming and several others. To cut it short after a while I lost all of my money.

Ok that has happened before, nothing unusual it's simply gambling and you can't always win.
But tomorrow I got an email from the casino which said that my account has been locked due to irregular activities and not only that it said that it was a final decision and it was made after an investigation without any further explanation. I was really disappointed because I had several withdrawals here without any problems. i checked my accounts in the other casinos from the Fortune Lounge group and they weren't locked and still active. Overall, 7 Sultans casino disappointed me because as a loyal player I think that I deserve a detail explanation why my account was locked.

For this casino I give 5 out of 10.
1 review
Reviewed on Tuesday 10. June 2014
Poor disorganized communication through all departments in general, withdrawal system is S**t, It has been over a week and still i have not received my winnings because of there frustrating verification system having to scan documents over and over again and ringing every other day only to here another problem with my forms of verification. 8 days later and withdrawal is still in "pending status" not to mention it still takes 3 - 7 days once security department clears it. Worst experience so far i would not recommend the hassle.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
7sultans casino is fortune lounge brand, and this is old and reputable brand. They had few complaints of course, but generally i think this complaints from people who did not read terms and conditions carefully, or from people who tried to cheat casino and then get caught, but of course such people always trying to push casino with some forums and services, and this is does not look good, poor casinos.

7 sultans casino offer me for my first deposit 100% bonus on my deposit, and I get it with my first deposit 30$ using my Skrill account. I start playing with mad hatters game, and I think I did not have imagination, because I am usually playing the same games, and usually did not win anything when playing high variance game. I get feature on mad hatters, and after this left this game to open most famous Microgaming game Immortal romance, but I just lost my deposit within 15 minutes, because for some reason I believe that I will get feature fast and I start playing at 1.2 bets. After some time passed casino send me another 100% bonus on my email address +50 free spins on Immortal romance, because they saw that I like this game and give me free spins specially on this game. Unfortunately I did not have any luck with this bonus also,and free spins pay me 9$ only, which I lost back to Immortal romance pretty quickly.

I did not made deposits in this casino more, but I am sure that it is good place to gamble. Not best of course, but good.
I rate 7 sultans casino with 7 stars, because they had good bonuses and support, but I did not test withdrawals at this casino, so simply can't rate it with more stars. I think I had withdrawals from other casinos in this group, and they take 3 days average.
916 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 25. April 2014
7 Sultans Casino is from the oldest one on net, they are here since 1999 so far I think they are old and good, secure casino you can play. 7Sultans Casino is the part of the Fortune Lounge group which has Microgaming platform.

I decide to sign up here because they were giving free spins on Hitman slot, which is not my favorite one,but when they are free spins why not take advantage of them. About this casino even if they give free spins as welcome no deposit bonus, even if you win something and wager those winnings you must deposit after to claim those winnings, which by me is ok, because if you win there is no max cash out from that bonus.

I started to like this Microgaming Casinos, because they really big pallet of games so you can choose from,but the only thing I don't like bout this casinos that you must download the casino otherwise either you cant play at all or there are not all games included in the flash player. So when I use that free spins I got 17 euros winnings, so it was not so bad, so I can start playing some other slot, because like I said Hitman is not on my list of favorites one.

Then I switch to Tomb Raider game, hoping that Lara Croft will surprised me, but that didn't happened. I lost all of my winnings really fast on this game till I come to a zero on y account. Also I like this casino because from time to time they are giving free spins even for no depositors, so you can try your luck. I didn't deposit here so far maybe I will, because I kind start to like this Microgaming slots. As I read about this casino they are trusted and secure and they have Malta license, which makes them solid casino.

Good Luck!
17 reviews
I registered a casino here. But casino refused to give free spins, as promised. Chat to me have told, that will give free spins. I did not even ask about it. But later free spins no. I wrote to the support service and they rejected me. Entered this site but Gabriella support, wrote that she would not give the bonus. I did not insist. This is characteristic of a casino with the worst hand. If the casino does not little promise, nothing to do with him have not worth it. Sorry I don't speak English.

Короче не дайт фриспины. Указал им сайт с которого зарегистрировался, но они отказали. При этом сами написали что дают, позже спины не появились. И потом в службе поддержки, уже Габриелла сказала, что не даст мне))
21 reviews
7 Sultans is a pretty nice online casino which provides players with an exceptional gambling environment. If you like the Arabian Nights atmosphere, then you will appreciate 7 Sultans Casino.

Speaking at least for myself, I really liked their theme and software. For those looking to spend a moment of relaxation and entertainment, no need to go elsewhere. This is the kind of casino you need to attend when you are looking for good entertainment. The excellence and fairness of the leader Fortune Lounge Group is now well established. I can also confirm that 7 Sultans Casino is one of the most reliable online casinos, although I must admit I am not a big player there. I played there intensely at the beginning of my gambling experience, a few years ago, but went to try other casinos after.

I am still playing at 7 Sultans, but less (much less) often than in the past. I only go there from time to time. Nevertheless, I always appreciated the efforts as well as the dedicated service in general, especially the customer service flexibility and responsiveness. There is an interesting advantage at seven Sultans as you can collect a large number of points to increase your playing time at the casino.

The last time I played there, I won like $280. I received my earnings via Neteller within 72 hours. Other Microgaming casinos have faster cash outs, but 7 Sultans always paid me. Some gamblers will appreciate the bonus offers, others like me won’t find them too much impressive. Besides, e-mail offers are quite rare. I still believe that 7 Sultans can make more efforts concerning bonus offers to make them more attractive to potential gamblers.

But Overall, 7 Sultans is a nice and safe Microgaming casino. I would give it a 3 stars rating.
1 review
7Sultans is quite easily the worst casino I have experienced.

I deposit approx. $1000 a week online, so have experience across almost all the major casinos.

Their withdraw system is atrocious. I withdrew money on a Saturday, only to have it finally 'processed' on their end on the following Wednesday. Obviously its then a number of working days more to have your money actually hit your account.

Should you designate specific withdraw options, these are ignored and they will send your winnings in whatever manner they want to, irrespective of the inconvenience it causes you... the customer.

As part of their disgusting 'delay to pay' is their complete disregard for their own identification system. I verified my account with them one month, only to be asked to provide all documentation AGAIN in less than 30 days after last doing it to access my withdraw.

It doesn't end there. I received 5 emails in one night from different members of the Casino - my dedicated host, VIP customer desk, credit customer desk, all advising me I needed to provide different documentation.

They are so disorganised its a major worry given they will be in charge of your money.

Their VIP team is irrelevant and whilst you feel good initially at having your own host they do very little to help you.

Customer service via the 'live chat' is terrible. They are slow, uninformed and worst of all - Rude.

If you are an occasional gambler, its probably OK as the software etc. is good. If you are more serious about your gambling avoid this casino at all costs.

Service - 2/10
Withdraws - 1/10
Gaming experience - 8/10
64 reviews
The software is Microgaming and they are licensed the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.
Three months ago I've joined and Casino gave me the 100% bonus for my €50 deposit. Ok I can not give you a list of every slot game that I played (I Can't Remember) but I started with some nice wins.

About two hours later I've checked my wagering requirements I had played about €900 (I need 1500)
I found out terms that once you accept a bonus you have to meet the wagering requirements. You can not cash-out if you are ahead and just lose the bonus. If you decide to cash out you can get your deposit, but you will not receive your winnings until you meet your wagering requirements. That surprised me. It makes sense though, from the casino side. This is a business after all.

So back to the games. What a ride. I got up to €200 (€100 in winnings). Unfortunately, in the next 2 hours I lost it all.
Overall:
7 Sultans casino use Microgaming which is a great software company, also casino is a part Fortune Lounge Group. Maybe it's not my favorite casino group but this group has a honest reputation.

The terms for 7 Sultans are fair and easy to understand.
One interesting thing- They have a minimum of €1 for deposit and withdrawal minimum of €50. I have issues with casinos that make their minimum withdrawal higher than the deposit, I think it's a nasty trick unfortunately its becoming standard in the gambling industry. Their customer service people take a little while, but aren't so bad that you're fingers have dropped off before they answer. They are informative and helpful, once they finally understand the question. However they have a good selection of tournaments.The bonuses are ok and their bonus wagering requirements are fair. I give them a 8/10

Casino News

View all
September 12, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

7Sultans is a reputable casino with an impressive selection of games including slots, table games and video poker that run on world famous software ...

Read more

April 23, 2014
by Pauline Lindsay

Play Agent 47 like you’ve never played him before in Hitman, one of Microgaming most iconic video slots. This exciting game features all the ...

Read more

March 07, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

The Fortune Lounge Group is getting ready to embark on its 2014 cruise. Now through the 10th of June, check out the promotions that the Fortune ...

Read more