7 Sultans Casino Website

7 Sultans Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (9.2) and Players Complaints (5.8)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at 7 Sultans Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

7 Sultans Casino Bonuses
Exclusive 30 Free Spins 7 Sultans Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xb
€500 1st Deposit Bonus 7 Sultans Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xb
€125 1st Deposit Bonus 7 Sultans Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xb
€375 3rd Deposit Bonus 7 Sultans Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xb

7 Sultans Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

7 Sultans Casino Reviews from our community

Nevezuha reviewed On 03/13/2014

I registered a casino here. But casino refused to give free spins, as promised. Chat to me have told, that will give free spins. I did not even ask about it. But later free spins no. I wrote to the support service and they rejected me. Entered this site but Gabriella support, wrote that she would not give the bonus. I did not insist. This is characteristic of a casino with the worst hand. If the casino does not little promise, nothing to do with him have not worth it. Sorry i don't speak english. Короче не дайт фриспины. Указал им сайт с которого зарегистрировался, но они отказали. При этом сами написали что дают, позже спины не появились. И потом в службе поддержки, уже Габриелла сказала, что не даст мне))

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/26/2014

7 Sultans is a pretty nice online casino which provides players with an exceptional gambling environment. If you like the Arabian Nights atmosphere, then you will appreciate 7 Sultans Casino. Speaking at least for myself, I really liked their theme and software. For those looking to spend a moment of relaxation and entertainment, no need to go elsewhere. This is the kind of casino you need to attend when you are looking for good entertainment. The excellence and fairness of the leader Fortune Lounge Group is now well established. I can also confirm that 7 Sultans Casino is one of the most reliable online casinos, although I must admit I am not a big player there. I played there intensely at the beginning of my gambling experience, a few years ago, but went to try other casinos after. I am still playing at 7 Sultans, but less (much less) often than in the past. I only go there from time to time. Nevertheless, I always appreciated the efforts as well as the dedicated service in general, especially the customer service flexibility and responsiveness. There is an interesting advantage at seven Sultans as you can collect a large number of points to increase your playing time at the casino. The last time I played there, I won like $280. I received my earnings via Neteller within 72 hours. Other Microgaming casinos have faster cashouts, but 7 Sultans always paid me. Some gamblers will appreciate the bonus offers, others like me won’t find them too much impressive. Besides, e-mail offers are quite rare. I still believe that 7 Sultans can make more efforts concerning bonus offers to make them more attractive to potential gamblers. But Overall, 7 Sultans is a nice and safe Microgaming casino. I would give it a 3 stars rating.

makaveli reviewed On 12/19/2013

7Sultans is quite easily the worst casino I have experienced.

I deposit approx. $1000 a week online, so have experience across almost all the major casinos.

Their withdraw system is atrocious. I withdrew money on a Saturday, only to have it finally 'processed' on their end on the following Wednesday. Obviously its then a number of working days more to have your money actually hit your account.

Should you designate specific withdraw options, these are ignored and they will send your winnings in whatever manner they want to, irrespective of the inconvenience it causes you... the customer.

As part of their disgusting 'delay to pay' is their complete disregard for their own identification system. I verified my account with them one month, only to be asked to provide all documentation AGAIN in less than 30 days after last doing it to access my withdraw.

It doesn't end there. I received 5 emails in one night from different members of the Casino - my dedicated host, VIP customer desk, credit customer desk, all advising me I needed to provide different documentation.

They are so disorganised its a major worry given they will be in charge of your money.

Their VIP team is irrelevant and whilst you feel good initially at having your own host they do very little to help you.

Customer service via the 'live chat' is terrible. They are slow, uninformed and worst of all - Rude.

If you are an occasional gambler, its probably OK as the software etc. is good. If you are more serious about your gambling avoid this casino at all costs.

Service - 2/10
Withdraws - 1/10
Gaming experience - 8/10

zbjeles reviewed On 10/31/2013

The software is Microgaming and they are licensed the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.
Three months ago I've joined and Casino gave me the 100% bonus for my €50 deposit. Ok I can not give you a list of every slot game that I played (I Can't Remember) but I started with some nice wins.
About two hours later I've checked my wagering requirements I had played about €900 (I need 1500)
I found out terms that once you accept a bonus you have to meet the wagering requirements. You can not cash-out if you are ahead and just lose the bonus. If you decide to cash out you can get your deposit, but you will not receive your winnings until you meet your wagering requirements. That surprised me. It makes sense though, from the casino side. This is a business after all.
So back to the games. What a ride. I got up to €200 (€100 in winnings). Unfortunately, in the next 2 hours I lost it all.
Overall:
7 Sultans casino use Microgaming which is a great software company, also casino is a part Fortune Lounge Group. Maybe it's not my favorite casino group but this group has a honest reputation.
The terms for 7 Sultans are fair and easy to understand.
One interesting thing- They have a minimum of €1 for deposit and withdrawal minimum of €50. I have issues with casinos that make their minimum withdrawal higher than the deposit, I think it's a nasty trick unfortunately its becoming standard in the gambling industry. Their customer service people take a little while, but aren't so bad that you're fingers have dropped off before they answer. They are informative and helpful, once they finally understand the question. However they have a good selection of tournaments.The bonuses are ok and their bonus wagering requirements are fair. I give them a 8/10

bogdangy reviewed On 10/29/2013

My review about 7 Sultans Casino!
I want to share with you my experience with this great casino!They don’t have very nice bonus offers,but it is better like this because you wont deposit lots of money and you wont lose them all!
I received 20 euro bonus because I made a deposit of 20 euro and with 40 euro I started my adventure in the world of slot games!
I saw that it is a Microgaming powered casino so I was very very happy because I love Immortal Romance slot and The Dark Knight rises!Also all their games are awesome and worth to be played!I decided to start with Immortal Romance because I am feeling very good when I trigger the free spins and also the random Wild Desire feature!
The first hour of play wasn’t very good,no major winnings but it was enough for me,because counted for the wagering requirements!After I changed the slot and started to play The Dark Knight,my luck changed and the winnings appeared one by one.
I finished my session of playing slots 3 hours later with my balance showing 75 euro and I was happy with this winnings,not a big sum but its enough for me!I sent the verification documents,all went ok and I requested an withdrawal!I received my money 3 days later!
It was a nice experience for me,with nice games to play,especially Immortal Romance and The Dark Knight and also the time passed very fast!
I will rate this casino from my own experience,a nice one I have to agree,I will give it a 9 for the deposit bonus even it is only 100% with only 30 times wagering requirements ,another 9 for the great Microgaming games and 10 for the support team because it was very fast and very professional and also 9 for their payment methods!A casino almost perfect and a place where you may sepnd your time and money and maybe win something big!

aemakgol reviewed On 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 7 sultans casino is powered by microgaming and i also give it a go. I start from 25$ deposit and get from them welcome bonus of 25$ also. And this is 50$ balance to go, and if you get lucky you can withdraw anything nice even from such low starting balance. I start from agent jane blond slot, i know this is very popular slot with other gamblers, but i do not know why, i did not like this slot. I never see any nice win on this slot, i never hit anything like x 100 total bet on it, and this day nothing changed, and i just left it after first freespins feature. After it i go to play a bit mad hatters slot, and made some nice wins from freespins which was triggered by 4 scatters, so with 65$ on my balance and with a big hope i open cashapillar to play till 50$ or till 100$, and nice thing for me that bees was nice and kind, and i upped my balance to 100$ without even triggering feature, and i did not need it, i made profit, i leave! Next i go to karate pig which was down my money to 80$, what a pig should say i, but i am nice guy and i just open break da bank again to hit some dollars in my account. Have two freespins feature, but once my balance dropped to starting mark of 50$ i just left it and decide better i lost all money on thunderstruck II and get some pleasure, that i will play slot that i like not so much and anyway lost. I play thunderstruck II around a hour with bets from 0.30 to 0.90, but at final it of course takes all my money, no chances for me in this casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about 7 sultans casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

mpane80 reviewed On 06/22/2013

Hello gamblers.7 sultans is a microgaming casino that belongs to of Fortune lounge casino group.one of the best if not the best group of casino i ever played.7 sultans have 3 deposit bonuses,the first deposit is 100 percent the second 25 percent and the third 50 percent.well i ve played many times at 7 sultans sometimes winning sometimes loosing .my biggest winnings from of Fortune lounge casino group was at platinum play.platinum play is actually the reason i have so much respect for this company,anyways my biggest win at 7 sultans was at hitman,for some period of time i had an opssession with that slot,so is normal to have my biggest win at hitman .the think i like about that slot is that it has 3 bonuses and also the have as a wild the hitman and when it comes all the line is wild.so i win the free spins 18 free spins every win is double,so while i was playing he 18 free spins the 3 hitman came ,i won around 160 euros from the free spins, i ask for withdrawl of the 120 euros after 3 working days i had the money.they already had my documents lol.other good think about
of Fortune lounge casino group is that you combane the loaylty points of all of their casinos to one and also the first time you deposit you get 2500 loaylty points which is the only company that does that or that i know
doing that.in my opinion 7 sultans is great casino and gamblers should try it.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 4/10 because sometimes you are waiting long time to anser bonuses 8/10 pay outs 8/10 and cash outs 8/10.well thats my review .Good luck to all gamblers .REVIEW ARESTIS 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/08/2013

I chose to play here on 7Sultans because my luck sparked big on Platinum Play and my hunger for more was at peak level. What I wanted to do here was to take the normal 100% for my $30 deposit as much as this potentially turned my odds around. Microgaming for me is one of the most appreciated. It's fascinating for video slots to turn a spin into something unexpected and huge. I've seen a $1 bet turn into $60 or even $100, a $10 bet into $800 on Video pokers. These types of things never make me stop gambling, it makes it worth while. Obviously there are limits to that. Here in 7 Sultans it was a little hard for me to wagering the bonus 30 times but pulled well enough for a fair cashout. Now playing on slots could be different for everyone but when I played Immortal Romance for 3 coins each I didn't get a lot of results. Just my usual nemesis, no winnings on spins and the most hated trick of all, two landing scatters.

I hit a few bumps on the road from support because I had problems connecting with their chat window. It took me 4 tries to get support's attention when I needed to ask about loyalty points. The first two times were giving me a message the moment I opened chat saying this chat session has timed out while the third try is much worse. My eyes were focused on that green loading circle looking at it with patience but with no success. Once again the chat ended suggesting I should try again as other chat operators were busy. Finally on the fourth try success! Despite the mishap I finally had the chance to inquire about Loyalty points. It appears that I heard terrible news when they said loyalty points expire after 60 days. On some casinos points don't expire. Why should I go through accumulating points especially if I don't have enough to see them convert after 60 days!? I start to think maybe these loyalty points are for the high rollers. Now the bright side of it is combining them on other casinos can add the points to there minimum conversions.

When my wagering is finished I had to end my fun meaning I had to withdraw my balance. $98.56 was all I got from my balance. I had $140 earlier and I got a little carried away from using some of it trying to win more on jacks or better. It didn't help. 7Sultans can get a 6.8 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/28/2013

Hello my next review from 7 sultans casino:
I saw if I register I can get some free spins on hitman slot, and they not have a max cash out from this promotion. So I decided to download their software then I register to claim the free games.
The software is the same microgaming casino but them members of the fortune lounge group
so a little bit different from the casino rewards group.
The free spins was on my account instantly ( I get a pop up window in the main page and when I’m clicked it I able to start the free games). I started to play my games and after I get the bonus game and the free spins too I only had 8 euro to play. So I picked the nine line slot the agent jane blond
(I had some good experience about that slot). I played 0,18 cent / spin so I didn’t expect some huge win. After some spins I get the three scatter and started to play with the free spins. I didn’t won so much but in the last spin I get the free spin again. So my balance went up to 53 euro. Then I use my old receipt and went my favourite slot bars and stripes. I raised the limit (but carefully because I knew I can play only the 20% of my no deposit bonus / bet) so I played 0,75 / line and waited for the miracle.
I get the three hats many times but I always picked the smallest amount so I get a little bit angry.
I went to the mad hatters an 0,60 / spin but I didn’t get any kind of bonus from them and lost my
credits. After that I checked what the terms and conditions, and I saw I need to be a depositing player to I can able to withdraw. I never deposited here again because I’m think I can deposit to other microgaming casinos where my money is in safe.
Thank you!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello. 7 sultans casino is microgaming powered casino, that also a part of fortune lounge group. I downloaded and registered, like always, and then deposit my 20$ , and also get a little bonus of 20$. Not so big amount to play, but i am just testing casino, i dont want to deposit more than 20$ sometimes it enought to check if casino ok, or not ok. So, i start with little balance of 40$, and with this balance i can try play only 0.30-0.50 bets. I start with loaded slot, if you hit 3 scatters, you can choose on of 3 option of freespins. I always choose not many freespins with big multiplier, as i always haunting for big win. But no luck there, and wth only 20$ i leave this slot with bad feeling about my way in this casino. After it i open mad hatters, and start playing 0.30 per bet, as i only had 20$ on my balance. This slot was more friendful for me, and with about 40 minutes i am up to 40. So, i am had with what i start, and i just go to alaska fishing slot, it had stacked wilds, and can pay big. But unfortunately this day it dont want to pay big for me, so with 10$ balance i leave it and decided to give a final shot to karate pig, that one of my favorite microgaming slot. I play only 0.30$ per bet, but anyway lost all my balance in about 10 mins. This happens , and i understand it. I was unhappy that i didnt win, but you cant win every time you deposit, just cant. So i shutdown casino and delete it. I can find another good microgaming casino for me.
Marks:
Software: 9/10, i love microgaming
Bonuses: not bad 100% welcome bonus, but a bit average 7/10
Support: doesnt speak with them, but i read some other reviews and people say it bad.
Cashouts: Dont know, never cashout
Total: I dont know what mark to give, as i delete casino only after first deposit. Just as i read another reviews, casino not so cool and had bad support.

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

About 4 years ago, I decided to go about my way onto gambling into a new casino and my choice back then was 7 Sultans. At the time there was an offer for new players that struck me as interested when some of the websites particularly the affiliate websites would offer people either $10 no deposit to try out the casino or 30 Free spins. Whichever one floated my boat I decided to take up the $10 no deposit bonus instead of the 30 Free Spins. With that in mind I've went to a video slot called Glory of Rome. A 20 line 10 coin video slot that depicts roman times. Caesar seems to be the wild symbol and gladiators are the scatters. What I love about this video slot is that when you trigger the bonus round (getting 3 or more gladiator scatters) your presented with 9 Spartan shields that hold either 10 times your bet or Free Spins. The player gets four picks and if the player gets Free Spins from all of the four picks chosen then the player will get a total of 40 Free Spins with all spins doubled during gameplay. And if the player gets values from the four picks they are awarded 10 times their bet. Easiest money you've ever made in slots right? So imagine if you had a $1.50 bet and you've gotten all 4 shields as prize money well it's be $1.50 x 40 = $60. What happens if the bet were much bigger? Well The prize value will be bigger than $60. Ultimately this is one of the slots I would recommend and this casino has it all! The website is very appealing, the bonuses are top notched, the many variety of games and the payouts are astronomical! In the end I would recommend such a high paying casino such as 7 Sultans

My ratings are

Support: 8/10
Terms & Conditions: 9/10
Deposits and payouts: 9.5/10
Games: 10/10
Bonuses: 10/10

Good Luck to all of you!!!

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

Few days ago i was going thru the messages in may spam folder and a saw email from 7 sultans casino.I don't remember ever registering for this casino,so i decided to do that.The offer in my email was a ten dollar bonus if i deposit twenty dollars with bonus code FLCC10.So i downloaded software installed and then i saw that this casino is a member of fortune lounge group of casinos.I played at Royal Vegas casino also casino from this group and a guess i got email from 7 sultans casino because off that.I was glad that they are member of this group because i had very good time at Royal Vegas casino and i hoped to have same here.Registering process was quick and easy and i got my bonus off ten dollar when i deposited twenty.At first i made some bets on thunder struck II slot since i did not win anything i switched to Dark knight slot which i also played on royal Vegas but i did not get lucky here either.After that i played some more various slots from big kahuna to totem treasure but all with zero success.It is easy to lose your head when you play at microgaming casino with 250 + video slots and you want to try them all.My advice is that is better to hold on to one favorite slot machine which brought you profit before and have maximum one replacement for it, then to jump on too many slots which will all take piece of your cash.AS far as the withdrawal i did not make it to one,but i can tell you some fact about this casino anyway.I think this group is safest place in this business and you can be sure your money is safe with them.Also you have excellent live chat at your disposal and you can talk to them any time they will help you with everything.Best thing about this casino is that you can make a deposit starting as low as one euro.My grade for 7 sultans is 9/10 maximum would be if i had made it to withdrawal

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/25/2012

7 Sultans Casino is part of the Fortune Lounge Group and powered by the Micro Gaming software. I have a few deposits at some of the casinos that are part of Fortune Lounge, but I have to make a deposit here. I have had the opportunity of playing at 7 Sultans through their no deposit promotion they had, and still have I believe which was 30 free spins to all new players on the slot 'Hitman'. The free spins were only available on the basis you downloaded their software however they do have a flash player. I am not a huge fan of 'Hitman', I will play it now and again the thing with this slot is it just isn’t memorable enough for me. I play, like it and forget about it?? Weird. I just find it gets boring and relentless. It is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. It gives you a massive 18 free spins with 3 symbols on the screen but to be honest I think it gives you so many free because they are so bad, don’t win much off them normally. It also has a bonus game which is much better and pays well when you are lucky enough to get it and also expanding wilds...which can make you a nice little profit if you get 2 or 3 of them on the same spin. All pay lines were active for my free spins and they were available instantly for me to play as soon as I loaded the slot. I won a total amount of £11.26. This then came with a wagering requirement of thirty times.

The good thing about this casino, and all of the ones within the Fortune Lounge group is you can combine your loyalty points, so if you have played at a few of them and just made the odd deposit here and there like I have, you then come back later and redeem all of the points you have accumulated as one bonus amount. If you are lazy, like me, then you can ask Live Help to do all the hard work for you or its actually really easy to do your self too. Normally I never earn enough loyalty points to be ever able to convert them to money, so being able to do this with the Fortune Lounge casinos is definitely a good incentive for me.

There is a massive range of slots to chose from at 7 Sultans, as with all Micro Gaming casinos, but this is definitely one of the trusted ones and I don’t see many bad reviews or complaints about these guys. If you are thinking about depositing here then you definitely wont be wasting your time, the only reason why I haven’t is because I am just bored of Micro Gaming at the moment, only because I have just gone through a stage of being at them constantly 24/7. I am having a little break from Micro Gaming at the moment but when I am ready to come back this casino will definitely be on my list.

michielm reviewed On 11/21/2012

You are now chatting with Marcus
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marcus: Hello and Welcome to the Casino Support Desk. My name is Marcus, how can I help you today?

Me: i wait on my 30 spins... havent received yet
Marcus: Could I please have your casino account number / username? Then I will gladly have a look at that for you!

Me: 7srm0040209158
Me: username is i think michielMMA
Marcus: thank you =0)
Marcus: hello Michiel ,let me start off by saying welcome to the casino, as one of our new players!

Me: yes thank you
Me: i think i was helped by lisa if i remember correctly
Me: she said wait for 5 or 10 min. but i wait more than this, and all the time looking in hitman, but no spins yet
Marcus: let me see, what i can do
Marcus: One more moment please, I am just waiting for some information to be pulled up by the system.

Me: ok
Marcus: sorry Michiel, but i checked and Lisa is not in today. could i ask you were you have see the offer?
Me: askgamblers
Me: i just talked with a women with a short name starting with l
Me: lia maybe?
Me: http://www.7sultans.eu/aff/hit30free/
Marcus: ok, thank you =0) just one moment please
Marcus: sorry for the wait Michiel, i just let IT check your banner tag link to see why the free spins were not credited
Marcus: thank you for waiting
Me: yes
Marcus: Michiel our IT team has seen that you did not come via the correct link =0( but i have a great offer for you. if you deposit 25 with me, than i will give you a bonus of 100% plus extra 10.00 euro, so that you can start your luck with 60.00euors and play any game you want =0)
Me: well i did come via the correct link, because i clicked on the download casino in the picture of the 30 spins offer
Me: im not an idiot
Me: http://www.7sultans.eu/aff/hit30free/
Me: play now
Marcus: sorry Michiel, but the free spins are not in your account, as the banner tag does not match the banner tag of the link
Me: i registerd via the askgamblers page (where i was logged in) and followed the exact steps
Me: which were not difficult
Me: how else can i give you this link
Marcus: the link is advertised in the internet via a few websites by the affiliate which created the offer. i am sorry, but your banner tag is not matching, which is the reason why the affiliate did not credit the free spins
Me: well ill post this on askgamblers and ill ask there
Me: thank you for your time

sevendum reviewed On 11/14/2012

Its a good casino. I really have no complaints.

goldenmember reviewed On 10/10/2012

7 Sultans was one of the first casinos that I ever came across that was not one of the big bookmaker style casinos. It is really nicely designed and has a professional feel about it. It is certainly not one of these cheap and shoddy affiliate casinos that are flying around these days. I forget how long 7 Sultans has been around, but it is one of the oldest out there. The only problem with it as opposed to other UK casinos (I think it is based out in Malta somewhere) is that the payment system is really fiddly. Although you might think thats something that you do not care about, when it comes to sending scan after scan of documents and getting them rejected, you will learn that it is really annoying and stressful. Aside from this annoying part of the casino, they are actually very good. Their customer service is really online all the time (not just saying it at weekends) so you can ask them about their bonus offers and have the terms and conditions laid out for you (something that I really recommend). But onto the games themselves. This is a microgaming platform with an extra boost. There really are some top quality games here to play. You get the standard million variations of roulette, blackjack, 21 and all those normal card games, but you also get some decent slots and progressives. Now, I have never won a progressive, although it would be nice if I could, but almost every decent slot game is hooked up to a progressive so even if you're playing normally you do get the chance to hit the big time. This is a decent casino, as long as you get sit through the paperwork.

ValDes reviewed On 05/10/2012

7 Sultans Casino is not only the biggest, but also the oldest and in my humble opinion – the best casino in the entire Fortune Lounge Group! And it was also the one, in which, I have made decent money! I played there for almost half an year and every time I deposited I got bonuses for that, although I had already used my welcome bonus and even managed to cash out some of it! There are really only few casinos, like 7 sultans, which are so generous for giving their customers bonuses and other terrific promotions! Anyway, my problem there was with the support. Despite the fact, that the support facilities for all the member casinos in the Fortune Lounge Group are basically the same, it seemed to me that the one, who supports 7 Sultans is the worst! I did asked them for several issues, including but not limited to financial matters, and it was always occurring some kind of misunderstanding. I made there several withdrawals, but the second one was a real nightmare! The first time I withdrew 400$ and all was ok with the required docs and so on! But my second withdrawal was for 1900$ (I made deposits for almost 1500 before that) and it was a complete disaster! At first there was a problem with my docs (I never got a decent explanation why, although I have already withdraw once!!!) and had to send them again! Than after a few days it appeared that they haven’t received them yet and I sent the docs for the third time, meanwhile my withdrawal was in pending status, which is quite comfortable sometimes for the casino management, I suppose, because when the player is affected and frustrated he always makes mistakes, right? So, finally I did have my money – after 10 business days and never had any other issues with that kind of matters there, I even got quite a decent no deposit bonus as an excuse but sometimes people remembered mostly such kind of experience! Anyway, you can be sure about your money and your winnings in 7 Sultans casino!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 2/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino with once poor support! I hope they have improved that!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

realitychq reviewed On 05/08/2012

Its a good casino. I really have no complaints. There is always a bonus with every deposit you make and you are able to cashout without having to meet wagering requirements on the bonus. You will loose the bonus but if you've made alot of money on your cash amount, its really better to go that way.

Since I've given a review, do I get $5 for this? lol.. Actually I've played most of the casinos on here and could review the lot :)

WhitOutShadow7 reviewed On 05/03/2012

Hi si first please sorry for my english oqa thanks so i had also problem with live custemer support that no ansfer on my question here is chat
You are now chatting with Jay
Jay: Thank you for contacting the support desk, you came through to Jay. How can I assist you?
Me: Hi Jay please sorry for my english oqa thanks
Jay: Hi
Me: so please i check on ofiicial 7sultan site this 7Sultans will be entitled to the €1,000 Free New Player Welcome Bonus, a collection of nine deposit match offers so i know about first tree deposit bonus so please what its means nine deposit match offers?,? thank you
Jay: I do not think the full translation was completed in your language on that site as the offer used to be 3 small deposit matches and 6 monthly deposit matches, but now it is only the 3 big deposit matches where you can get up to 1000 free in bonuses if you use the offer in full.
Me: so please my deposit was small only first 5 secound 10 tree 10 also another deposit was 10 so please can i get 6 monthly deposit matches???? thank you
Jay: Unfortunately that offer was discontinued more than a year ago and is no longer valid.
Jay: I will not be able to extend that old offer to you. I can however review your account for a possible offer.
Jay: May I have your account number please, in order to review your account for you?
Me: ok thanks 7srm0024476362 but i think that i get bonus but big casino as 7sultan why have this promotion on yours oficial wep page when is more than a year ago and is no longer valid this i dont understant
Jay: The Main 7 Sultans casino is a English site, unfortunately not all translations are done as well as it should.
Jay: If you can provide me with the web address of the site that needs to be corrected I will have it corrected.
Me: http://www.7sultans.eu
Jay: On what language is the offer
Me: in english and this is down Welcome to 7Sultans 1001 Gaming Delights Abundant Bonuses(where i check nine bonuss) 7Sultans Security
Me: and Jay please get me actual official link
Me: Jay please are you here???
Me: ????
after ten minutes i close this chat and send email on support who replly this
My name is Rudy, I am the Floor Manager currently on duty.
Thank you for pointing this out to me Petr, I will have it recitified.
I am afraid I still cannot offer you these bonuses as you have inititiated a cashin at the casino. I you withdraw funds before claiming the sign up offer, you do forfeit that offer.
Kind regards

but what i can tell good about 7sultans is that I cashout money here and really this procces was very quick I withdraw credits in monday evening and my money was send Wednesday

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/14/2012

Greetings all! I like 90% of casinos, but now it will be a bit bad review. I am just very like all microgaming casinos, and always happy when see some free no deposit offer at one of them. So, i am just saw that 7sultans giving some free spins to players, and i am was happy and start downloading casino. I am just downloaded casino , and while it downloading register my account. All was ok, and when installation was complete i am try to login. But it comes error, where typed that 7sultans does not accept wagers from my country( i am leaving in Republic of Belarus, if you interesting ). So i am was unhappy, and just want to check their terms and conditions. I am read it very carefully, but does not see any rules about players from Belarus. SO i contacted live chat and just want to speak about this problem. First of all i wait a bit minute , and then agent type that they really does not accept players from Belarus. I am just answer why it is does not typed on their terms and conditions, but agent does not answer me. Pretty unfair :((( Anyway, i am just delete this casino and forget about it. Its always many casinos that does not accept players from Belarus, so i am already does not thinks that its ridicolous. Anyway, i had many microgamings software casinos where i am welcome to play , so everything gonna be ok.
Askgamblers team, on this page typed that players from Belarus accepted, but its already does not so, so please change this field and type that players from Belarus cant register there. Thank you :) Will inform if any others does not accept us(Belarussian guys).
One more review by alexmou12, and first not good for casino ;) Have a nice day all of you!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino review

7Sultans Online Casino is the longest-running brand to come from the well-known Fortune Lounge Group. Since its launch in 1999, 7Sultans has brought the exotic and luxurious aspects of the opulent Arabian Nights to the online gambling world, and its reputation for huge payouts and impressive wins is well documented. This casino supports multiple languages, on the website, through player communications and also the 24/7/365 customer support, as well as multiple currencies, and multiple payment methods. 7Sultans makes use of Microgaming's Viper software platform, which in conjunction with its Fortune Lounge origins, allows players to enjoy uncapped and limitless payouts.

Software

The Microgaming Viper platform drives the 7Sultans experience, and also gives it a significant number of benefits. For example, Microgaming supports up to 24 progressive jackpot games in its software, and 7Sultans plays host to such player favourites as Cyberstud Poker, Major Millions and King Cashalot. New games are also added to the 7Sultans gaming line-up on a monthly basis, allowing players to keep coming back for increased variety.

Games

With an epic count of close to 400 games, 7Sultans is true to its name, as it spoils players with near-limitless choices, and keeps players entertained with continuously adding new games. Online slots fans will find such favourites as Tombraider, Thunderstruck, Hitman and Avalon, as well as new and much-hyped additions like Hellboy, available at the casino. Video poker games are also a classic favourite, and 7Sultans has a wide range of these easy-going pastimes to enjoy. Blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps and even keno are also available under the table game selections.

Promotions

The 7Sultans €1,000 Free New Player Welcome Bonus is a nine-part deposit match offer, structured in such a way as to keep the player coming back for more action at the casino. The first three of these nine deposits may be claimed immediately, while the remaining six offers can be claimed on a monthly basis. This ensures that players will always have some free cash, ready to claim, and available to enjoy the casino with. 7Sultans also makes use of the standard Fortune Lounge Refer-a-Friend promotion. Here, Real Money players at the casino can refer their friends to also join in the entertainment. Once these friends also register Real Money accounts, and make their first deposit(s), the referring friend will receive €100 for every friend referred.

Details

Official Website: www.7sultans.eu

Languages: Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Baloto Electronico Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CartaSi, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Delta, Diners Club International, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GilPay Casinos, iDEAL, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, JCB, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Switch, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, Todito Cash, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Argentine Peso, Australian Dollars, Brazilian Real, Denmark Krone, Euros, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, South Africa, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Denmark, Spain, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.23%

Established: 1999

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CartaSi, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, ECO Card, Entropay, EPS, EZIPay, instaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, Nordea, Postepay, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 7-28 days

Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact 7 Sultans Casino

Owner: Fortune Lounge Group

Live Chat Support: Yes

Austria: 0800005080
Canada: 1-866-745-2415
Greece: 00800-127-304
Italy: 800-986-542
Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
Portugal: 0-800-815386
Spain: 800-300-087
Switzerland: 0800001722
United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
USA: 1-866-745-2415

Affiliate Program: Fortune Affiliates

Related News & Articles

Fortune Lounge's 2014 Cruise is Coming Up March 7th, 2014

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites