7 Spins Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
10-12 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

7Spins is an online casino that has been operating for several years. The casino is powered by Top Game software, one of the leading software solutions for online casinos facing the USA. 7Spins has a license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica and is one of the few establishments remaining that accepts players from the United States.

Games

Since the majority of online casino players mostly prefer slots, 7Spins has ensured that there is a wide selection to choose from. Top Game software features several well-animated video slots with plenty of exciting bonus features, as well as three-reel slots with generous paytables for more traditional gamblers. With a good variety of progressive slots to top it off, we guarantee you won't get bored of spinning.

As far as other games go, however, the selection is quite limited. Table games players can choose from three variants of roulette and single- and multi-hand blackjack. 7Spins also offers keno. The casino does not offer any casino pokers, dice games, or other card games. Additionally, the video poker selection is limited to four variants: Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker. While the paytables are good and the animations are smooth, people who enjoy bonus pokers or off-the-wall variants won't get their fix.

Support

Being able to contact a casino support representative with ease is essential. 7Spins understands the need for prompt service; therefore, they have developed a 24-hour support system. Contact them at any hour of any day through the live chat button within the software client. If you want to resolve a question through other means, you can also send them an e-mail or call their toll-free US number.

Security and Fairness

Players deserve to know that their personal details are safe when playing online. 7Spins guarantees your safety through various security mechanisms. If you send data to or retrieve data from their servers, the transmission is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard. Only 7Spins and its billing processors are given access to any of your data.

Fair game is also a major factor in having an enjoyable online gaming experience. 7Spins bears the TST seal on their website. TST is a world-renowned third-party auditor that tests casino software to ensure that it delivers truly random results. However, this seal does not link to a report. This is not uncommon: Most online casinos do not link to the report. And since Top Game is used in many other casinos, it's safe to assume the audit has been done.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Good amount of video and three-reel slots
  • 24/7 support accessible via live chat, phone, and e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Bears the TST audit seal

Cons

  • Limited table games and video pokers
  • Third-party report not visible to the public

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

350%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 350%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

250%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 250%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 7 Spins Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
1400 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

200
disputed amount

This casino is dishonest because it gains flying by all players and any pretext, when I visit this Casino AskGamblers on the site, I registered and ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 2600
disputed amount

I have beeen playing on seven spins since April, I have played through what i should and have one 2,6000.76, and they will not give me my money, I ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.7spins.com
Software
Top Game
Deposit Methods
Cash Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, eChecks by iGM-Pay, Visa, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2500 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Romania, Costa Rica, Israel, Poland, Ukraine, Denmark
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Winward Gaming Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Revenue Giants

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 India

7 spins casino is apart of the top game authorities and i got a mail
from them regarding their sign up bonus of 15$ as a no deposit one. So
i opened their casino just to have a look at i. They did not have a
instant play mode which disappointed me a little but then i decided
to download the software. i got 15$ and then started for the games.
the first game i opened was the tales of Egypt. It is a new game as
new was written on the side of it. Here i soon hit the j with a and
scatter and i paid me 1$. I liked how the symbols after the spin and
the graphics of this game is very exciting.
after that some spins went for 0 but then i hit the wild feature which
paid me 0.75$. The least paying was the q with j combination. i was
hitting it frequently but the pay out was very small even smaller than
the bet one one spin.
Then i opened which is one of my favourite games from the top game.
And i play this game every time. here i hit the wild with guitarist
bee thing and it paid me 2.50$. but a lot of spins were going for 0
and i was slowly losing my balance away. Then i hit the wild with the
red light and the yellow clock thing which paid me 1$. I opened table
games after this but did not enjoy it too much because i had very
little balance left and it was not enough to try out table games
because it requires sufficient balance.
So i lost all the balance here and i really liked this casino and
specially tales of Egypt slots which was very interesting and
entertaining at the same time. Spoke to the support about the offers
on first deposit and would like to continue here with real money.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers. Here will be my experience at another one of Top Game software casinos. I've lately had bad experiences with them, when I've tried to get some no deposit bonus or with contacting their live chat. I saw that they were giving 20€ ND bonus but I didn't think I could get it. However, I downloaded their casino software because they only have download version.

After that I decided to contact their live chat, to ask if they have some kind of special offers or no deposit bonuses for new members. But what is interesting that Top Game casinos give no deposit bonuses only after making 1 deposit, otherwise the bonuses aren't cashable. At least the customer service was nice and explained me all this.

I liked the look of this casino so I decided to try it and deposit 25€. The deposit took about 10 minutes to get into my account. I started with jackpot slot named Witchy Cauldron. I placed 1€ bets and the first spin gave me 0.40€. This game was actually lucky for me and after a while my balance went up to 40€. Then I played Religion of Champions. I really liked that the game design was simple, besides, a 0.20€ bet gave me 3 wild symbols which turned into a 5€ win. I played it for some time and I think this 20 payline slot can bring some juicy wins, because after an hour of playing it with the small 0.20€ bets it boosted up my balance to 65€. And that's quite good for so small bets.

After that I spent some time at Video Poker. I played Deuces and Joker, but it didn't bring me anything but loss, so I switched to Deuces Wild. However, even after 30 minutes spent there, I didn't manage to get anything more than 5€ overall. At last I played Happy Circus slot. I'm usually not a big fan of circus theme, but this slot looked really good. It has 25 paylines, I placed 0.50€ bets and pressed 30 autospins. Within them, I got a few wins like 2.70 but overall I lost more than won.

Then I logged out and visited this casino again the next day. I played live bacarrat with 2€ bets and after a long time they got my balance up to 95€. Then I contacted the live chat to ask, what the minimum withdrawal amount is and they answered that for my country it is 100€. I played few more hands and reached the 100€ and then made a withdrawal.

Overall, I had a good time at this casino. I think the games are good, but I have to say that the variety is not the largest, but it is a descent, trustful casino. I think I will play there sometime again, but I would like to see slots with more than 25 paylines because they are my favorites and usually bring me bigger winnings and a smaller withdrawal amount because 100€ is quite a lot.

reviewed on 02/28/2014 Colombia

I have never playing in a “Top Gaming software” site before when I came across with 7 Spins Casino that was offering a $25 No Deposit Bonus with a 99x of wagering requirements and although I didn´t believe I could reach such top I decided to try out and I started with the sign up process.

First I had to download the software because there is not a web version of it but this is no problem for me, I use an uninstaller software that removes any trash that programs can let. Once done I filled out a easy form and rapidly I got entered to the casino. My first impression was good because found an agreeable orange lobby with images of an elegant casino room with golden decorations and software looks really professional.

After that I began to search where to paste my sign up bonus code but there is not a box to do it and I decided to write an email to support team with my code and wanted to explore the games.

The games are classified into 7 groups: jackpots, roulette, blackjack, video slots, classic slots, video poker, and more games and they are a total of 91 games at the date of this review. Every game loads fast, looks great, and works perfectly.

Yesterday I received a call from them notifying me $25 were added to my bonus balance. Some hours later I read my emails and found such bonus and find another $25 previous bonus in my junk email box. Following I ran to read their terms and conditions and it was established different compound percentages for all of the games but forward they are saying “Bonus money can be used only to play Slots, Video Poker, Keno, Weed Whacker, Mini Baccarat, Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games”. So far so good, but when I decided playing and the unbelievable winning happens I encountered that nothing is cashable even depositing but the assistants on the chat persist on You should deposit and offer such kind of new bonuses with the advantage they are totally redeemable after wagering and keep doing it even You said being afraid about depositing there.

I wondered why they request 99x in wagering and forbid some games if after all they will give You nothing. I concluded that less people reaching the target are less negative reviews.

reviewed on 06/27/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from 7 Spins Casino:
After I almost try the all top game casino, I decided to try the 7 spins casino too, they are a top game casino. I never made a deposits or a withdrawal from casinos who uses top game software but when I saw they offers some no deposit bonus I would like to get it. The terms and conditions of the 20 euro are 70x wagering requirements and 100 euro max cash out. I think a verification deposit is needed to withdraw too. I made a little research to them casino and I gladly saw they didn’t have any user complaint so maybe they are a trustable casino or they didn’t had a lot of players.
So when I get all the important information from them I decided to register, after I downloaded and installed the casino I registered to them with two steps. When I logged in the live support immediately starts bombing me by them match bonuses (like all the other top game casino).
After I declined them deposit bonuses the live support wasn’t seems too helpful but after a long conversation finally credited my no deposit bonus.
So I had 20 euro with 70x play trough requirements that means I needed to roll over 1400 euro before I was able to do cash out.
I didn’t want to search too much at their slots so I picked the first one what I saw. That was the black diamond slot I played with the minimum bet because the 20 euro wasn’t too high balance. After I played with that slot about a half hour I lost my whole bonus money and went down to zero.
I almost tried all of the top game casinos but I never get close to meet the wagering requirements.
I don’t think I will be deposit to top game casino ever, but when they offers free chips I will grab it.
Thank you!

reviewed on 03/05/2013 Canada

7 Spins, a Top Game software powered casino, has been on the web for about a while now. With a a License from Costa Rica all new players from the US are granted admission into this casino. In my opinion, I really dislike Top Game casinos mainly because the payouts from video slots aren't worth the bets I put in! It's just the graphics on some of their slots I find appreciative! The bonuses and free spins are nothing compared to Microgamings excellent qualities! While making my due diligence playing their average video slots I always play Black Diamond first before anything else! What lured me into this casino is 7 Spins $20 no deposit bonus provided by Ask Gamblers (Oh Yeah). With a 70x wagering requirements I find that to be too much but not as ridiculous as the 99x found on other casinos, you know who you are! The difference between the 70x and 99x for the $20 are $1400 & $1980. That is a $580 more wagering!!! Talk about that! Anyways on Black Diamond, a 25 Paylines video slot that contains a bunch of Gems and Diamonds, has given me a few good...to less than my bet wins of $2.50 or less. Please trust me when I say this but when the bonus lands on Reels 2, 3 and 4 containing 3 Gold bars it will give you only 3 times your bet, sometimes an amount slightly higher than your total bet. And can you believe all this has to happen on an active payline. It was just not worth it at all!!! What I did find acceptable is the 10 Free Spins Black Diamond provides that activates when the Ruby Apple lands on both Reel 1 and 5! Of course with almost every Top Game casino they do not offer multipliers on Free Spins (at least on most games). Too be honest 7 Spins casino was just a trip for fun but not something I would commit a deposit on. It's missing a lot of key factors like better bonus features that pay big (it did not stagger me), free spins, multipliers, easier bonus/free spins trigger etc. 7 Spins Casino only gets a 4 out of 10 because it needs a lot of work!

reviewed on 01/25/2013

Last night I took the JAN20 bonus for $20, made it through the ridiculous 99x playthrough, and had over $2,000 to show for it. When I talked to LiveChat about cashing out and making a withdrawal, I was advised the maximum I could cash out was a lousy $100. After expressing my disbelief and displeasure, I was advised if I "became a VIP," I could increase the amount I could withdraw. That is B.S., and I will not be depositing another dollar with this casino. I'm going back to play at casinos where I can actually withdraw funds after I work for hours to build it up. I am giving a poor review to 7 Spins so hopefully it may keep others from being as gullible as I was. It's not like I haven't deposited with them previously, and most definitely more than a lousy $20. What a crock.

reviewed on 05/31/2012

7 Spins Casino

I have been playing online casinos for about 8-9 months now. I didn't play a Top Game casino till about 2 months ago. First and foremost I have never deposited here, but that doesn't disqualify me from giving a review anyways. This casino is part of the "winward gang" of top game casinos. I have read some mixed reviews about Top Game, but I tried I a few of them out. I'm 90% sure I used the free chip from Ask Gambler but I could be wrong. I'm going to be upfront and tell you I have little or nothing positive to say about this casino. The saying "if you don't have something good to say don't say it all" goes out the window when it comes to reviewing something, especially online casinos. The reason is plain & simple it saves other people time and money, and time is money so by not telling the truth your doing a disservice to others. So let me get down to it. I'm not going to review the deposit/withdrawal options they have. because after 10 minutes I knew I would never spend a dime here. First of all the support is built right into the casino software. So to get a bonus you have to contact the support guy/gal and they give you a hard time to get it, and make sure to fill out your profile before you ask for it, because they make you fill it out and sometimes (like in my case will ignore you for 10 minutes). Once you finally get it, you are more likely to hit a Jackpot, than them not trying to offer some sort of deposit bonus. Not only that but they randomly will bug you throughout while your playing, and you can't stop it, because like I said the Chat is always showing. A lot of my Top Game reviews will seem similar but no 2 will be the same. Anyways like I said they seem to say "Hi Ian, Im the Supervisor, If you deposit 25$ in the next 5 minutes we will give you another 50$ to play with, if you deposit $50 we will give you $200 additional dollars to play with, and if you take advantage of this now we will give you 30% insurance on your deposit!! They remind of a drug addict asking to spot something and saying ill pay you double tomorrow (I've been clean for a few years now.... But I know that's something I would say lol), mixed with an Infomercial, Not only will you get Product A and we will throw in product B a $100 value all for $19.99, BUT WAIT!!! call today and we will double your order You will get 2 Product A's and 2 Product's B which normally go for $200 all for the amazingly low price of $19.99, (*Guy talking Deep* Call in the next 5 minutes and find out how you can get free shipping). Yea it's like that. The graphics on the software compared to RTG, Rival, Betonsoft, Etc... is like comparing XBOX 360 to the original Nintendo. There is about 15 slots to choose from, and it seems like forever before you hit a bonus round, and if your lucky you will win 5-10x your bet if your lucky, and the free spins are free, free of a multiplier, they pay what a regular spin pays. To top off it, if you exit the casino it still stays logged on, in the lower right hand corner, where things like norton, volume, and other hardware shows up, and you have to click that arrow (at least on my computer and exit from there or else messages will be popping up randomly from them. The final reason I personally don't recommend playing there is because they email you everyday it seems with the same email over and over and it gets annoying. If you do decide to give it a shot Ask Gamblers has a $20 free bonus ND bonus, and a match bonus but beware of any top game casino, proceed with caution. One tip to remember is to fill out your profile first, before asking, because when registering there is a section for promo code and it always seems to reject it. I'm not even going to dignify this casino with a breakdown of every aspect of it and give it its own review, I don't think I need to say much more.


I would only play this casino with house $$$
-Ian

Casino News

View all
October 09, 2014
by Glen Garner

7 Spins Casino is giving out way more than just candy this Halloween. Open up your trick-or-treat bag and play your favorite slots for your shot at ...

Read more

September 03, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

7Spins Casino have been making an effort to deliver the world’s favorite casino games to their players with no sign of stopping. They provide a fun ...

Read more

June 05, 2014
by Sharon Davies

7 Spins Casino offer some of the finest in online casino games that are powered by the Topgame Software and they bring the best experience right ...

Read more