7 Spins Casino Website

7 Spins Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
5.7 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.8) and Players Complaints (7.8)

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at 7 Spins Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

7 Spins Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $20 No Deposit Bonus 7 Spins Casino Bonus code: ASKGAMBLE1
Wager: 70x
$600 1st Deposit Bonus 7 Spins Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x d+b
$900 2nd Deposit Bonus 7 Spins Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x d+b
$900 3rd Deposit Bonus 7 Spins Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x d+b

7 Spins Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

7 Spins Casino Reviews from our community

Raptordinos reviewed On 02/28/2014

I have never playing in a “Top Gaming software” site before when I came across with 7 Spins Casino that was offering a $25 No Deposit Bonus with a 99x of wagering requirements and although I didn´t believe I could reach such top I decided to try out and I started with the sign up process.

First I had to download the software because there is not a web version of it but this is no problem for me, I use an uninstaller software that removes any trash that programs can let. Once done I filled out a easy form and rapidly I got entered to the casino. My first impression was good because found an agreeable orange lobby with images of an elegant casino room with golden decorations and software looks really professional.

After that I began to search where to paste my sign up bonus code but there is not a box to do it and I decided to write an email to support team with my code and wanted to explore the games.

The games are classified into 7 groups: jackpots, roulette, blackjack, video slots, classic slots, video poker, and more games and they are a total of 91 games at the date of this review. Every game loads fast, looks great, and works perfectly.

Yesterday I received a call from them notifying me $25 were added to my bonus balance. Some hours later I read my emails and found such bonus and find another $25 previous bonus in my junk email box. Following I ran to read their terms and conditions and it was established different compound percentages for all of the games but forward they are saying “Bonus money can be used only to play Slots, Video Poker, Keno, Weed Whacker, Mini Baccarat, Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games”. So far so good, but when I decided playing and the unbelievable winning happens I encountered that nothing is cashable even depositing but the assistants on the chat persist on You should deposit and offer such kind of new bonuses with the advantage they are totally redeemable after wagering and keep doing it even You said being afraid about depositing there.

I wondered why they request 99x in wagering and forbid some games if after all they will give You nothing. I concluded that less people reaching the target are less negative reviews.

szirtisas reviewed On 06/27/2013

Hello here is my next review from 7 Spins Casino:
After I almost try the all top game casino, I decided to try the 7 spins casino too, they are a top game casino. I never made a deposits or a withdrawal from casinos who uses top game software but when I saw they offers some no deposit bonus I would like to get it. The terms and conditions of the 20 euro are 70x wagering requirements and 100 euro max cash out. I think a verification deposit is needed to withdraw too. I made a little research to them casino and I gladly saw they didn’t have any user complaint so maybe they are a trustable casino or they didn’t had a lot of players.
So when I get all the important information from them I decided to register, after I downloaded and installed the casino I registered to them with two steps. When I logged in the live support immediately starts bombing me by them match bonuses (like all the other top game casino).
After I declined them deposit bonuses the live support wasn’t seems too helpful but after a long conversation finally credited my no deposit bonus.
So I had 20 euro with 70x play trough requirements that means I needed to roll over 1400 euro before I was able to do cash out.
I didn’t want to search too much at their slots so I picked the first one what I saw. That was the black diamond slot I played with the minimum bet because the 20 euro wasn’t too high balance. After I played with that slot about a half hour I lost my whole bonus money and went down to zero.
I almost tried all of the top game casinos but I never get close to meet the wagering requirements.
I don’t think I will be deposit to top game casino ever, but when they offers free chips I will grab it.
Thank you!

Icymod reviewed On 03/05/2013

7 Spins, a Top Game software powered casino, has been on the web for about a while now. With a a License from Costa Rica all new players from the US are granted admission into this casino. In my opinion, I really dislike Top Game casinos mainly because the payouts from video slots aren't worth the bets I put in! It's just the graphics on some of their slots I find appreciative! The bonuses and free spins are nothing compared to Microgamings excellent qualities! While making my due diligence playing their average video slots I always play Black Diamond first before anything else! What lured me into this casino is 7 Spins $20 no deposit bonus provided by Ask Gamblers (Oh Yeah). With a 70x wagering requirements I find that to be too much but not as ridiculous as the 99x found on other casinos, you know who you are! The difference between the 70x and 99x for the $20 are $1400 & $1980. That is a $580 more wagering!!! Talk about that! Anyways on Black Diamond, a 25 Paylines video slot that contains a bunch of Gems and Diamonds, has given me a few good...to less than my bet wins of $2.50 or less. Please trust me when I say this but when the bonus lands on Reels 2, 3 and 4 containing 3 Gold bars it will give you only 3 times your bet, sometimes an amount slightly higher than your total bet. And can you believe all this has to happen on an active payline. It was just not worth it at all!!! What I did find acceptable is the 10 Free Spins Black Diamond provides that activates when the Ruby Apple lands on both Reel 1 and 5! Of course with almost every Top Game casino they do not offer multipliers on Free Spins (at least on most games). Too be honest 7 Spins casino was just a trip for fun but not something I would commit a deposit on. It's missing a lot of key factors like better bonus features that pay big (it did not stagger me), free spins, multipliers, easier bonus/free spins trigger etc. 7 Spins Casino only gets a 4 out of 10 because it needs a lot of work!

cyndigo reviewed On 01/25/2013

Last night I took the JAN20 bonus for $20, made it through the ridiculous 99x playthrough, and had over $2,000 to show for it. When I talked to LiveChat about cashing out and making a withdrawal, I was advised the maximum I could cash out was a lousy $100. After expressing my disbelief and displeasure, I was advised if I "became a VIP," I could increase the amount I could withdraw. That is B.S., and I will not be depositing another dollar with this casino. I'm going back to play at casinos where I can actually withdraw funds after I work for hours to build it up. I am giving a poor review to 7 Spins so hopefully it may keep others from being as gullible as I was. It's not like I haven't deposited with them previously, and most definitely more than a lousy $20. What a crock.

casinoian87 reviewed On 05/31/2012

7 Spins Casino

I have been playing online casinos for about 8-9 months now. I didn't play a Top Game casino till about 2 months ago. First and foremost I have never deposited here, but that doesn't disqualify me from giving a review anyways. This casino is part of the "winward gang" of top game casinos. I have read some mixed reviews about Top Game, but I tried I a few of them out. I'm 90% sure I used the free chip from Ask Gambler but I could be wrong. I'm going to be upfront and tell you I have little or nothing positive to say about this casino. The saying "if you don't have something good to say don't say it all" goes out the window when it comes to reviewing something, especially online casinos. The reason is plain & simple it saves other people time and money, and time is money so by not telling the truth your doing a disservice to others. So let me get down to it. I'm not going to review the deposit/withdrawal options they have. because after 10 minutes I knew I would never spend a dime here. First of all the support is built right into the casino software. So to get a bonus you have to contact the support guy/gal and they give you a hard time to get it, and make sure to fill out your profile before you ask for it, because they make you fill it out and sometimes (like in my case will ignore you for 10 minutes). Once you finally get it, you are more likely to hit a Jackpot, than them not trying to offer some sort of deposit bonus. Not only that but they randomly will bug you throughout while your playing, and you can't stop it, because like I said the Chat is always showing. A lot of my Top Game reviews will seem similar but no 2 will be the same. Anyways like I said they seem to say "Hi Ian, Im the Supervisor, If you deposit 25$ in the next 5 minutes we will give you another 50$ to play with, if you deposit $50 we will give you $200 additional dollars to play with, and if you take advantage of this now we will give you 30% insurance on your deposit!! They remind of a drug addict asking to spot something and saying ill pay you double tomorrow (I've been clean for a few years now.... But I know that's something I would say lol), mixed with an Infomercial, Not only will you get Product A and we will throw in product B a $100 value all for $19.99, BUT WAIT!!! call today and we will double your order You will get 2 Product A's and 2 Product's B which normally go for $200 all for the amazingly low price of $19.99, (*Guy talking Deep* Call in the next 5 minutes and find out how you can get free shipping). Yea it's like that. The graphics on the software compared to RTG, Rival, Betonsoft, Etc... is like comparing XBOX 360 to the original Nintendo. There is about 15 slots to choose from, and it seems like forever before you hit a bonus round, and if your lucky you will win 5-10x your bet if your lucky, and the free spins are free, free of a multiplier, they pay what a regular spin pays. To top off it, if you exit the casino it still stays logged on, in the lower right hand corner, where things like norton, volume, and other hardware shows up, and you have to click that arrow (at least on my computer and exit from there or else messages will be popping up randomly from them. The final reason I personally don't recommend playing there is because they email you everyday it seems with the same email over and over and it gets annoying. If you do decide to give it a shot Ask Gamblers has a $20 free bonus ND bonus, and a match bonus but beware of any top game casino, proceed with caution. One tip to remember is to fill out your profile first, before asking, because when registering there is a section for promo code and it always seems to reject it. I'm not even going to dignify this casino with a breakdown of every aspect of it and give it its own review, I don't think I need to say much more.


I would only play this casino with house $$$
-Ian

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

7Spins is an online casino that has been operating for several years. The casino is powered by Top Game software, one of the leading software solutions for online casinos facing the USA. 7Spins has a license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica and is one of the few establishments remaining that accepts players from the United States.

Games

Since the majority of online casino players mostly prefer slots, 7Spins has ensured that there is a wide selection to choose from. Top Game software features several well-animated video slots with plenty of exciting bonus features, as well as three-reel slots with generous paytables for more traditional gamblers. With a good variety of progressive slots to top it off, we guarantee you won't get bored of spinning.

As far as other games go, however, the selection is quite limited. Table games players can choose from three variants of roulette and single- and multi-hand blackjack. 7Spins also offers keno. The casino does not offer any casino pokers, dice games, or other card games. Additionally, the video poker selection is limited to four variants: Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker. While the paytables are good and the animations are smooth, people who enjoy bonus pokers or off-the-wall variants won't get their fix.

Support

Being able to contact a casino support representative with ease is essential. 7Spins understands the need for prompt service; therefore, they have developed a 24-hour support system. Contact them at any hour of any day through the live chat button within the software client. If you want to resolve a question through other means, you can also send them an e-mail or call their toll-free US number.

Security and Fairness

Players deserve to know that their personal details are safe when playing online. 7Spins guarantees your safety through various security mechanisms. If you send data to or retrieve data from their servers, the transmission is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard. Only 7Spins and its billing processors are given access to any of your data.

Fair game is also a major factor in having an enjoyable online gaming experience. 7Spins bears the TST seal on their website. TST is a world-renowned third-party auditor that tests casino software to ensure that it delivers truly random results. However, this seal does not link to a report. This is not uncommon: Most online casinos do not link to the report. And since Top Game is used in many other casinos, it's safe to assume the audit has been done.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Good amount of video and three-reel slots
  • 24/7 support accessible via live chat, phone, and e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Bears the TST audit seal

Cons

  • Limited table games and video pokers
  • Third-party report not visible to the public

Details

Official Website: www.7spins.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Cash Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Diners Club International, eChecks by iGM-Pay, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Romania, Costa Rica, Israel, Poland, Ukraine, Denmark

Software: Top Game

Established: 2008

License: Costa Rica

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-5 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 10-12 days;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 4 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact 7 Spins Casino

Owner: Winward Gaming Group

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll-free Support: +1-800-274-7345

Affiliate Program: Revenue Giants

Related News & Articles

7Spins Casino's Unique Daily Bonuses January 4th, 2012
Thousands in Exclusive Bonuses at Leading Top Game Casinos January 1st, 2012

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites