3Dice Casino

Withdrawal info

8-24 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
7-14 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

3Dice.com has been online since 2006 all though they have more than 10 years of experience in the Casino industry. With the backing of two land based casinos based in Belgium, 3Dice have made a steady name for themselves in online gambling worldwide including the US market. By establishing a good reputation with their custom built game software they have managed to create a well deserved niche in the market. Not only the software is what makes this online casino stand out from the rest. For example, the Casino can boast with their very own Forum where players can log in and chat with other players about any subject or topic that the players are talking and chatting about. This brings me to the 3Dice chat feature which has served in their interest as it has not only created a virtual lobby of the casino but also a community among the Casino members. The 3Dice Zeitgeist is another unique and excellent feature the Casino offer and consists of huge content of information and helps as a live guide to each customer providing a unique service for players and recommending them with games that may come to their liking and also what other players prefer to play or the payout of a game etc. The information is basically endless. When you enter the home page it reads out, 3Dice.com Radical 3D Casino and this is exactly what they deliver, a radical unique way of gaming.

Casino Promotions

The Casino wouldn't be quite so unique of they did not offer a unique welcome bonus. At 3Dice they do not only offer a welcome match bonus but also a complete welcome package to all new players that includes a 110% deposit bonus worth up to $100. A great 250% in Comp Points and an automatic entry into the perhaps greatest feature of the Casino promotions, the VIp Club. As a VIP member the player can earn huge benefits so as a conclusion the longer you stay loyal to 3Dice the more it will pay off. As a new player you also get one free access to the new depositors tournament, that are worth up to $250. As mentioned the Comp program is another reason to stay longer at 3Dice Casino as for every $20 wagered the player will get $1 back, no strings attached. With this lucrative program and many other weekly and monthly bonuses and competitions, the 3Dice Promotions section offer what all players could wish for in an online casino.

Casino Software and Games

The software at 3Dice is unique and cannot be found elsewhere and is probably the biggest reason why you should sign up for an account at 3Dice Casino. The software was developed with the help from the company, Blizzard which are behind some major game branding developments in 3D. You can tell from the superiority of the games that there is genuine innovation behind the game line up. There are over 80 games currently available and players do not have to make a deposit to try the games out, they are absolutely free to play and get the feel of. This is a great opportunity for those who wish to find an alternative the better known brands out there such as Real Time Gaming or Microgaming Casinos. There is a wide range of games to choose from, including a huge selection of Video Poker and fantastic graphic quality Video Slots. You can also play a wide selection of Table Games, Card Games and Speciality Games.

Casino Customer Support

As with any established Online Casino 3Dice understand the importance of providing the player not only with a complete set of options to contact customer support but a professional team that work for the player once there is an issue or query at hand. Players can get in touch with the 3Dice customer support team 24 hours a day 7 days a week through telephone, email and Live Chat. The Casino also provide a very well informed FAQ section that is wise to consult for any basic query before contacting a casino representative. The International Toll Free number provide players with the option to talk the the customer support team no matter from where in the world they are calling.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$25
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $25
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 12xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
High Roller Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

110%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 110%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 3Dice Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount
39 hours left

Hello, I recently had my account closed on 3dice, and was told it was because I had a concern about unfair gaming. Normally, when a customer has a ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.3dice.com
Software
3Dice.com
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
China, Iraq, Belgium, Iran
Return To Player
97.94%
Allow Manual Flushing
Yes
Established
2006
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Gold Consulting S.A Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/25/2014

Let me start out by saying that I was an everyday player on 3dice.com casino until I finally had enough and closed my account permanently. I have never had to close a casino account before but I finally came to my senses when it came to 3Dice casino. I couldn't be happier with my decision to close 3Dice as I feel they are by far the best casino on the net. However, US Players are desperate with a lack of options and they are lured in by the hourly free tournaments that 3dice offers...More on that later in the review.

I became highly suspicious of 3dice casinos blackjack after I played over 20,000 hands of blackjack with near perfect basic strategy and kept getting my butt handed to me. No matter what there was never any long-term player runs. The software seemed to be programmed with a RTP rather than a random deck of cards meaning that the player could never have a true natural run because the RTP kicks in. I was foolish to continue playing the blackjack at 3dice. I also asked for my lifetime RTP on their classic blackjack game and was told that it was 96% to which I complained was rather low given that their hold on the game playing basic strategy for their rules should be no more than .5% Their response was 96% is good and the player shouldn't be complaining. So how could it be that over a very large sample I was running 3% lower than expected? The game without a doubt is RTP based and not dealing a natural deck of cards. I advise anyone to stay away from 3Dice table games. You've been warned.

Depositing/Withdrawls: They have very few options when it comes to depositing. One popular method they endorse is player to player transfers which they call Brokers. How this works is through the 3Dice chatroom you agree with someone else to send them money to their PayPal and they send you funds on 3Dice. I will strongly advise against doing this because you are processing a illegal gambling transaction if you reside in the United States. Of course 3dice likes this option as it keeps the money in house and recycled through their slots rather than having to send a player a withdrawl. Also it takes the responsibility of them processing an illegal gambling transaction and puts it on the player accepting the payments or at a risk of losing their PayPal account if they were investigated. Managing a sizable withdrawal out of 3dice is nothing short of a miracle but if you are lucky enough they will send you cash in an envelope. Generally, it will come certified or Priority mail from a fake law firm in Los Angeles, California. Keep in mind, however, if you happen to hit it big say 5-10k they are going to stall your payments and limit you to 2k at a time giving you plenty of time to lose a good portion of your winnings back. If you are disciplined this shouldn't be a problem but again they limit you to 2k max cashout every 4-5 days and only until a withdrawl is completely processed can you submit a new one.

Free VIP depositor tournies: One of the big lures the company uses to keep players on its site is offering around the clock tournies with cash prizes. Its a nice feature however, your chances of EVER winning anything off the $10 prizes are slim to nothing. During my time there, I won well over $10,000 in tournament winnings and rarely managed to ever get a balance above $50-$100. It happened a few times then the software games took it straight to zero every time when the bet was upped to a few coins per line. In my opinion, either the games are so incredibly tight that winning is damn near impossible at this casino or they have a rig set in to not allow players to win anything significant from the tournament prizes. You be the judge.

They don't update their game selection very often. So you are stuck playing the same slots over and over and over. I think the owner gave up putting more money into development of the casino and introducing new games or they don't have the cash to make anymore.

Again with my long history there also playing the slots, I put millions of spins in real money mode and a win over 100-200x your bet is EXTREMELY rare.

Their customer service is highly touted but my opinion of the Casino Manager Anna has been that she will be nice to you until you ask to cash out. Then the tone changes. If you ever had to get a broker deposit you can be sure that she will use that against you and demand that you in turn broker out your winnings instead to other players. However, if in that position, don't give in. I repeat don't give in! Submit a check withdrawl no matter how guilty she tries to make you feel about various ways you deposited into the casino. It's all a strong arm tactic to keep the money in house and not have to pay players. Trust me, I've been there with Anna and she will lie, deceive you, do anything to trick you to cashout from the casino and either lose it back or coerce you into processing illegal payments for other players.
I only wished I had closed my account much sooner than I did but I kept thinking that eventually a big win would come and the ONE time it did come it was such a pain and hassle to try and cash it out that I ended up losing most of it back out of pure frustration.

Thanks for taking the time to read my review and I know this review is long and mostly negative but I feel potential players need to know both sides of how 3Dice casino operates from a player who has been there done that with this small-time operation. If you are a US player, I know options are limited but there are way better casinos you can choose than 3dice.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

3dice casino is well known on different forums, and some people even from Europe i happy with this casino , and call it one of the best. I disagree with this, i did not see anything amazing with this casino, or anything really superb which better than guts casino or betat casino or 32red. I agree that this is one of the best casino for players from USA, and also this is really great casino at all, but i can't say that i like, or that i can fight with guts , for example.
I have made in this casino around 5 deposits, and also had two withdrawals. Withdrawals are quick, yeah, first took 6 hours with verification, second took 15 minutes to skrill, this is great speed. Also they had always interesting promotions, some bonuses, and other things. But i would like to complain about game selection, which in my opinion really poor, moreover most games are just boring, and only few high variance is interesting. In total there is no more than 30 slots or so, and this is really not good. I can't see myself depositing on this casino usually, when i had microgaming and netent. For people from USA this is great place to play with fast withdrawals and great service. But for me as i am from Europe it is nothing really special.
My two withdrawals i made after playing table games, because slots on this casino not lucky for me, and i cant' win anything playing their games. Blackjack and roullete is much better ,and at least i cover some losses, and even finish with some profit.
3dice casino is one of the most safest online casino, this is true. Their customer service is one of the best, this is also true. Bonuses is average, withdrawals are super quick. But games selection is just not interesting in my eyes. But even so, i can't rate this game with less than 8 stars.

reviewed on 01/28/2014

I decided to try 3 Dice Casino because I was told that they have amazing 3D machines as well as daily freerolls. I experienced there what it really looks like playing in third dimension and I don’t regret it at all! Slots in general have different options, including bonus rounds and options to double wins. I had the chance to check up some of them, I can cite for example the Happy Valey slot. Bets obtainable here are numerous and much better than on a real racecourse. Wagers vary between $0.01 and $3, which is highly advantageous. It is also possible to play this slot with different multipliers. Besides, free spins are available every time you go to another bonus round. This is actually a great slot with pretty interesting themes, features and betting options. It is also excellently designed. Fortune Falls and Stick Shifter are also innovative and original. As you can well imagine, 3 Dice Casino is above all a worth visiting website for the quality of its 3D slots. Bonuses at 3 Dice are attractive. Note that the bonus is fully cashable and you can play on any game in the casino. I personally preferred playing with my own money; I was impatient and I couldn’t wait to clear the wagering requirements. After the video slots, I rushed into the European roulette, placed my bets and start spinning. Roulette at 3 Dice Casino appears to be fair, at first sight. But I can’t draw any fast conclusion from a few sets of numbers. Tournaments at 3 Dice are well organized. I don’t play them too much, but I’ve had some good rounds playing real money there. 3 Dice customer support is always available, helpful and competent. E-wallet withdrawals are made within a few minutes.
All in all, it seems everything at 3 Dice Casino is running fairly well. I hope it stays that way!

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Hello players! I want to share my experience here at 3Dice Casino. This casino is like the other 2 great platform some of this is like Microgaming software if you want a substitution. Their exotic promotion in your first deposit bonus is interesting you know why? They offered me FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS because new player at this casino will get 110% Bonus up to $100 and 250% in comp points Bronze VIP level to get you started in the loyalty bonus program okay i will tell you that they also have VIP treatment to their players here how it works. All play their from your realmoney deposits at 3Dice contributes to your 3Dice VIP level. The first and eleven and twenty one of the month the total for the that period is counted. When your play level changes, you will earn or loose a star thats the consequences and your current VIP level will be adjusted accordingly. Based on that VIP level, you will receive various bonus offers to reward you for your play at the 3Dice casino that's it.

My current level their is silver because i'm played few months before so i got match bonuses in the range of 45%-180% and no deposit bonuses from $10 to $25 and an invitation email bonus worth $500 loyalty. Thats the player advantage even if you are newbie to there casino. The slot that i played is Kyoko's Quest a video slot machine that is a 5 reel, 243 ways video slot game. Although this slot is not like the other microgaming slot i will assume that their slot is good in gaming! Okay i bet $1.10 per spin maximum of lines that ninja slot is very amusing because of animation when you win it's because of the lucky cat! I won $87 from that slot and in the other slots. The gaming experience is very nice and i like it.

I rated this casino 8.5/10 over all but the withdrawal is excluded 9/10!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihoo! You do not tired from my hihos? Hope no. Ok, 3dice casino is famous casino, and also it accept gamblers from USA. I start with 50$ deposit, and get my 120$ balance to play with. Ok, this is nice welcome offer, and i start with slot calling payola. I should say that software works nice, no any lags, nothing, everythign fast and smooth. I made around 100 spins, made freespins once, and with 110$ left decide to try some new slot from them. Next was ninja star, 243 lines, probably game name other, kyoko quest or something like that, but i forget it, sorry, my bad. Ok, i like 243 lines slots, but this without stacked wilds, but except it have a very nice bonus game, which pay me 40$ at 1$ bets, so with 140$ i can try some other slot. Next was fortune falls, and i like its idea. If you get more scatters - you have more chances to win bigger, or have a nice 500x stake. So i spin it a bit, but get only 8 x 3 freespins few times, nothing good more, and with 100$ left i go to coral clams, play it a bit, and totally dislike this slot. Next was hollywood slot with pictures from old movies. And i like it, it also pay me some money few times, so with 200$ on my balance i play few other slots, till i met wagering requirements with 220$ on my balance. I decide cashout 200$, and on 20$ try their roullete, and like always with my table games i lost it quickly and withouts chances. Cashout with verification take only few hours, so cashout time is amazing.
3Dice casino is a wonderful casino with unique games, fast support, fast cashouts. Promotions and bonuses also good, they have comp points, some tournaments without buy in, and many more things. I suggest you to check this casino.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 06/07/2013

I joined 3Dice earlier this year and have loved it from the minute I joined. The slots are unique and with a massive variety of table games such as all the forms of Video Poker you can shake a stick at Aces and Eights, Tens or better, Deuces wilds just to name a very small amount I would be here all day if I mentioned them all!

Another great thing about 3Dice is the number of free roll tournaments every day. 3Dice have tons of tournaments where you can win bonus cash but with a very minor wagering to complete so its almost as valuable as cash. My favourite tournament to partake in is the all games as you can literally play on any game to achieve the highest peak balance. I have won a few as I managed to get massive wins on arctic adventure got the free spins 100 at x10 on a 75p a line stake 7.50 a line for every win!! Yes this means in real mode if a player were betting at low roll of 20x1p they could win up to 10x more during the free spins if they select the correct path which is amazing! Do not fret though as if you don't get to the queen with enough steps left over you do still win consolation of whatever you accumulated on your way to her.

Three of the other slots I am very fond of here are definitely Stick Shifter,Happy Valley and Tomb of Tutankhamun. These slots are Very High/High Variance respectively meaning they do contain loads of losing spins but as with games you may be more familiar with i.e Dead or Alive, Reel Steel, Spring Break and Break da Bank again when they win big your eyes will pop out of your skull if you hit a big one on these!

If you aren't a fan of Video slots you have other games to play on such as Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker and Roulette and there are dozens of variations available too this sites a gamblers paradise! You may be a fan of old school 1 line 3 reel style slots and yes that's right you have these to play to ranging from very small bets of 5cents right up to £5 per coin my favourite one from the old school section has to Penta Pays with one hit you can go from 5k balance right up to a massive 25k+ depending on what the progressive jackpot has reached.

Pros and Cons of 3Dice:

Pros

Fast Cashouts

Excellent variation of Video slots, Games, Table Games, 3 Reel slots

Speedy customer care team

Loads of tournaments even more when you deposit just 50 bucks

Cons

Some of the Video slots can be very fickle and take all of your money so choose wisely!

I find some of Slots to be a bit strobe effect and can’t play them because of this

Overall 3Dice gets 8/10 for me

reviewed on 04/10/2013

3Dice is one of the very top online casino performers.
3Dice installation is simple and very fast.
The games appear clean, uncluttered and very sharp. They are colorful and have superb 3D graphics.

3Dice offers an original collection of games you won’t find anywhere online. From some of the most innovative, I can cite those original video slots like Stick Shifter or Slotronomicon.
3Dice has a built-in forum into its platform that enables interaction and socialization. You can therefore chat with your fellow players as well as a helpful support staff. This social dimension is one of the most important aspects of today’s online gambling places.
In addition to that social factor, the casino also offers various contests, tournaments and trivia where players can win numerous prizes. The casino even runs frequent free-roll tournaments where you can win real money without even depositing. Yes!
3Dice publishes detailed RTP payout statistics along with statistics on popularity, recent wins and progressive jackpot sizes.
Some other details are to really extend further some casinos from others like the existing internet streaming radio station to listen to while playing at your favorite games. Further more, the quality of the sound is excellent, and you have the choice between over 100 internet radio stations from around the world. Best of all, the software has a built-in screenshot function allowing to take and save a screenshot of your (big :)) wins!
One drawback I must mention though is that you can not choose the order in which to download and install the games. I couldn’t first download the games I choose before some of the others.
Many bonuses are offered with wagering requirements at different rates, but the bonus is fully cashable. While playing for real cash at the casino, you cumulate comp points that improve your VIP level.
You can add or withdraw funds at 3Dice through most of the popular methods. Having made several deposits and withdrawals at 3Dice, my banking operations went very well, each time.
3Dice has a fantastic around the clock support team to handle casino members’ queries. You can instantly contact them via their ‘Live Chat’ feature. There are also several email addresses to use and toll-free telephone numbers. Having dealt with them dozens of time, they are simply fantastic and willing to guarantee players satisfaction.
Note that 3Dice Casino welcomes players from U.S.A.
Finally, 3Dice is definitely a state of the art casino where quality is the motto. You will be pleasantly surprised across the board. Thumb-ups to 3Dice!

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Now it is a time to post about one of the best casino ever, and also i am sure that 3dice is a really best casino for U.S. players( if you from USA and never heard about this casino, do not read anything more, just go to 3dice, download, and start, everything will be nice, i promise). Also 3dice has it is own unique created slots, which you never find anything else. I am of course download casino and made deposit of 50$ , with 110% first deposit bonus it is boost my balance to 105$, and i start play they slots. I try almost all, and every slot was cool and interesting, all of them are nice and cool. But i lost my deposit, but i made few deposits in a month there because i love this casino! They had their own tournaments, for free, just play for chance a win some real money. Also they had their own chat client for players, you can speak there with other players, can happy with someone win, or all in chat will be say to you nice work, nice job, awesome win, congrats, if you win something nice. Also for every bet casino credit you comp points, that you can change to real money. Also they had some more promotions and bonuses. I really can not say anything bad about 3dice. Also my cashout took for them 4 hours without docs, and this is not so nice, i read that some players got their money withing minutes. I love this casino , and only one minus it is not huge choise of slots.
My marks to 3dice casino:
Software: 9.99/10 i take 0.1 for low number of slots, everything else amazing!
Bonuses: 10/10 bonuses, promotions, vip tournaments, tournaments, contests. A M A Z I N G nothing else
Support: 10/10 they are really cool, and always can be reach. Again, AMAZING
Cashouts:10/10 few hours, and never longer 24 hours.
Total: 9.99/10 i took 0.1 for not big selection of games. Everything else there on top level.

reviewed on 02/13/2013

I have played on 3Dice before. They offer a 110% Bonus up to $100 along with 250% in comp points! As usual there wagering requirements are 30 times before anything can be withdrawn. Sometimes when I look into an unknown or new casino I search for rogues or scams to see if anyone has experienced any. Once everything is a green light I try it out to see what the casino is all about. 3Dice Casino is safe, and reliable! It is also secure so you won't have to worry about your deposits being taken away or anything. I would say this is the best casino but I could say it's loaded with excitement. 3Dice has been awarded for Best casino in 2010 - 2011 and for Best Customer Service 2008 - 2011 so you will know you will be with people who you can trust! In my experience I find that their comp points roll much quicker for us when we play games. I will have to admit 3Dice is a cross between Microgaming and Real Time Gaming because I noticed during game play when I played on some of the games such as Squirrel Pike or BlackJack they have similarities! For one thing on Squirrel Pike every win you receive gives you the option to double on your current wins and when you choose to do so it takes you to another screen almost in resemblance to the gamble screen you find on Microgaming Casinos. The other half is how Blackjack has almost the same setup as the Blackjack games they have in Real Time Gaming casinos. For the majority of time there I played Blackjack because it is addictive to play when you keep on winning! One win keeps you bound to play more. As I decided to continue with Blackjack I browsed for more games to play. My next game is Stick Shifter. It gives an impression that your inside a racecar. If you get 3 scatters you'll get 20 Free Spins at an initial 1x but if you manage to land 4 scatters you will receive 40 Free Spins at 1x. Everytime you hit the gear level during free spins it will increase your multiplier to 1x more (2x). The only problem is if you hit sixth gear you will end the bonus since 6th gear blows your transmission and end the race. You must try this video slot out in order to appreciate what it has to offer. Like a book you will not know how the story ends if you do not read it to the end.

reviewed on 12/31/2012

what can i say but.. I love 3dice. I dont have alot of money to deposit but when i want some good quality casino time this is the place for me. the chat and conversations is fantastic and the tournys there is generally always one going on for non-depositor as well as VIP. they have chat games where you can win money to play real games. They always great you at the door so to speak when you enter chat and the people are fantastic. Not many casinos remember your birthday and even when you dont go for months into 3dice chat when you do they remember you. I try to pop in daily just to catch up with my friend across the world in chat and I have made some really good friends there. Its true that they don;t have alot of slot games but the ones they have are interesting and fun to play. I can honestly say that 3dice is my favorite online casino.

reviewed on 12/29/2012

I've always enjoyed playing at 3Dice casino. I just seem to have a hard time getting a good deposit method going and staying. There aren't a lot o free chips or bonuses at 3Dice, but they do offer a nice selection of free tournaments every day for the non-depositing players and a whole lot more tourneys if you have made $50 in deposits during the month. These tournaments for depositors happen every hour, with special ones added in. So, you get a lot of play for your deposit even if you didn't do well. Join all the tournaments you can, even if you don't know how to play the game. My best win ever was at RedDog, and I scored a nice easy $10 prize.

Every season or holiday 3Dice dresses up it's site with decorations of all kinds. They even change the games up on occasion so that you get extra added fun. And every so often there is a PJP on site, which is nice. The chat application is nice as it not only allows players to interact, but posts high scores and is the site of many special games where you can win even more. These games aren't easy, but they are free, usually, and so a great treat.

OMG the withdrawal is soooo easy. Not only do they have many withdrawal methods, but they include my favorite, CASH. Yes, real cash delivered in a few days to your front door. I can't think of a better way to cash out than to just open the door and grab my check!

The games here are mostly unique, as far as the slots go. They also have a lot of casino and card games and also Keno. Nobody seems to like to play the keno but a few players have hit big so I try it when there is a $10 tourney going on. You get $10 and play any games and hope to be one of the top 3 players.

Support is always available and there is a host in the chat room who greets and converses with the players and facilitates special chat games. It is always nice to have someone to go to online when you have a question. The online forum is nice to read and find out about game strategies. And they have a feature where you can check out how the slots are paying off at the current time. This is nice if you want to go for the best opportunity to win.

Depositors will be pleased to find a rainy day fund available. If you have run out of cash you can borrow from this fund and pay it back on your next withdrawal request. Now that's a great thing to offer loyal players! Overall I give 3Dice 3 thumbs up and I hope you enjoy playing here as much as I do and as do all the loyal 3Dice players.

reviewed on 09/07/2012

If there is one US friendly casino with a super reputation through all these years, which I have to point, than it would be 3Dice without any doubt! I can talk much about this casino and most of it would be only superlatives, but for your convenience I will try to point the most important only, because otherwise I must write till dawn! :)
So where to start from, maybe from their support?! Yes, definitely 3Dice offers to their customers perhaps one of the most competitive and top-notch quality of support service across the entire gambling community nowadays! They are not only fast, but lightning fast! They are not just kind, but treat as you a god! They are not only correct in the answers, but also honest. To be honest, I think 3Dice is among the top 5 best casino supports in the world, if not even in top 3!
Fast not only in responding to their customers answers, but fast in paying too. And now that is really something extraordinary, when talking about quick payouts from a casino, accepting US players, don’t you agree? I made several withdrawals both to my Neteller and Skrill accounts and the longest time, I supposed to wait for my money was only 12 hours! 12 hours, how fast do you think is that, because in my opinion this is super fast, especially compared to most of the other US friendly casinos, powered by RTG or Rival!
These guys are so innovate that they had implemented a forum in their own website! And even allow you to post, without being censored! That was rather shocking for me in the beginning, to see some pure negative posts there without being whipped out in the very first second! Good for you 3Dice!
Another good point for them is their own casino software and mostly their slots, which I like very much indeed, although their number is not so high as I wish to.
The only trouble I had with that casino can be described with only one word – greed! My greed, of course! I was so much ahead in 3Dice, but knowing when to stop is not always so easy to achieve! :( Anyway, still a few hundreds ahead.
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Perhaps the best US friendly online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 05/10/2012

3dice Is by far the coolest on line casino there is , there unique software blows all the other casinos out of the water. Who ever said it was out of date obviously knows nothing about on line casinos Oh sure if you want to stick to the same oh "coyote cash" and "rudolphs revenge" which is too common these days for on line gambling the bonus features at 3dice is more like a mini vegas show its very entertaining so what if it takes more time to start spinning the wheel again whats the big rush anyways I have never deposited money to any casino and I've tried them all never trusted something that was too common all over the net till I found 3dice now thats a place I would trust to deposit and play Whoever has anything bad too say about three dice obviously has more of a gambling problem and poor taste in on line casinos You will never find a better casino than 3dice and don't try anything funny with multiple accounts they got top notch security and 3dice is not a place you want to be banned from cuz its the best

reviewed on 03/26/2012

i did forget that the single fantastic thing available at this casino is the min deposit amount. $10 is what legends begin from .

reviewed on 03/26/2012

For the most part this software seems b rate. everything lags except the deposit options...(whoooopie) . The slots are not innovative and at most are out of date. the chat feature lags u down even more and the whole casino just comes up leaving you wanting your money back . If you are into chatting and not gambling then i recommend 3dice casino. If you are into reel excitement and fast software go with a developer who can afford to speed it up a bit. -1/10 rank

reviewed on 03/21/2012

Ive been an active member of 3Dice for 3-4 years now and can honestly say they are one of the best online casinos for US Players out there today. The slot games are truly unique and the graphics are awesome. Deposits are trouble free and withdraws are amazingly quick. The management and customer service team are professional and extremely helpful. 3Dice casino provides a rich gaming experience with dozens of daily freeroll and VIP members only tournaments. Although they do not offer free chips over the internet like most of the online casinos do, their Player Loyalty Rewards program is extremely generous. Members accounts are reviewed every 10 days or so and are rewarded with free chips and entry into exclusive VIP tournaments. Ive tried many online casinos and because of their top notch customer service and awesome gaming enviroment keep coming back to 3Dice

reviewed on 12/24/2011

3Dice is one of a kind. It’s full of excitement, live interaction, unique games and has an awesome support team. This is my favourite casino to play at and the only casino I actually trust. The casino reps are great and friendly. I love the chat room feature where there's always new things happening all the time. Deposits and withdrawals are hassle-free. There are free ongoing tournaments daily for VIP and/or non-VIP players. 3Dice continues to amaze me with all the new things they come up with. I love playing at 3Dice.

Casino News

View all
November 01, 2013
by David Harrisson

Frolic into a land of unicorns, sweets, and cash in the new Candy Clouds video slot from 3Dice Casino. This game offers top-notch graphics and the ...

Read more

May 23, 2013
by David Harrisson

3Dice Casino, one of the top US-friendly sites, has just released its newest video slot game: Enchanted Spins. Venture into a fairy tale world where ...

Read more

January 15, 2012
by Angelica Mathews

3Dice Casino, one of the most unique proprietary online casinos around, has recently launched the industry's most complex multiplayer video slot. Put ...

Read more