32Red Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

32Red is one of the longest-running Microgaming casinos in the world. Throughout the course of its existence, it has emerged as one of the most trusted casinos on the Internet. The establishment has continually won accolades from various casino affiliates and industry leaders, and has even earned the title of “Casino of the Decade” from Casinomeister. The casino is publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange and is licensed in Gibraltar. This jurisdiction is well-known for having the highest standards and being the most apt to help players. Unfortunately, Gibraltar does not allow any of its casinos (including 32Red) to operate for US-based players.

Games

32Red, being powered by Microgaming, has a massive array of games to suit every kind of gambler. All of these games are available to players either through a downloadable program or an Adobe Flash client that can be run through any web browser. While the downloadable software has more options, the Flash casino is fantastic for easy access to 32Red's library of casino games.

The most popular online casino games are video slots. Slot lovers around the world can get their fix at 32Red. The casino houses one of the world's largest progressive slots, Mega Moolah. The safari-themed game has a jackpot that is currently moving toward the £2 million mark. With a completely random progressive feature, players can never know when they might just emerge to be seriously big winners. In addition to massive progressives, 32Red has some of the world's best slot games. From the awe-inspiring Thunderstruck II and Tomb Raider II to the high-excitement three-reel slots like Break Da Bank and Wow Pot, slot junkies have an endless sea of fun at 32Red.

Table game players are definitely not being thrown to the curb, though. 32Red prides itself on its wide selection of table games that simulate the real casino experience. With 35 versions of blackjack and several other favorites like roulette, pai gow poker, sicbo, craps, video poker, and baccarat, no one will ever get bored with the same old games.

Mobile Games

32Red was one of the first online casinos to develop its games for mobile technology. Now, players have the ability to gamble wherever they have mobile phone service. Anyone who wants to play 32Red on his or her mobile phone just has to visit 32Red's mobile casino page, enter their country, telephone number, and game they would like to be sent to their phone. Players can download popular slots like Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions, and Mega Moolah, as well as roulette, blackjack, keno, and Royal Derby, among others. Since there are exclusive promotions just for mobile players, this is definitely something worth checking out.

Support

32Red is world-renowned for its stellar support team. The people behind the casino's customer service are passionate about helping others and are always professional, personable, and accurate. Players can contact 32Red's support 24/7 on any day and expect the same top-notch service. Whether 32Red's customers have a question about a bonus, a problem with a casino game, or just want to offer feedback, 32Red is truly eager to hear from them.

This online casino is definitely a cut above the rest in its availability. If there is an inquiry that could be better handled in another method besides live chat, there are several other options. 32Red has four different e-mail addresses for specific issues or feedback, as well as various telephone numbers for people from all countries. The casino is also contactable via postal mail, and is the first casino to offer its services through the Skype instant messaging client, either through text conversation or a call. No other casino comes close to the readiness to help that 32Red has.

Security and Fairness

32Red is without a doubt the most ironclad gaming establishment on the Internet. Players need not worry about getting their personal information compromised or being dealt an unfair game at 32Red. The company is wholly open about how their financial processing works, and players can read these details in the Banking & Security page. 32Red uses a leading Irish bank to process transactions and protects all sensitive information with 128-bit SSL encryption. They accept the currencies of euros, pounds sterling, dollars (American, Canadian, or Australian), and yen from any legal jurisdiction.

While many casinos make the fraud prevention procedures much too complex and seem to stall withdrawals, 32Red is hassle-free. They can often do their verification process without needing any documentation from the player. In the instances where they need supplementary information, 32Red guarantees that funds will never be deliberately stalled and that the process will be complete quickly.

All games that can be played on 32Red's server continually undergo auditing by third parties to ensure that they are fair. The company that performs these audits is eCogra, arguably the most trusted in the business. 32Red is hiding nothing from its players, and has all payout reports available on its website from every month for years back. 32Red's transparency is astounding and something that other online casinos ought to pay attention to.

Pros

  • Long-standing reputation as one of the best casinos around
  • Wide selection of all casino games
  • Real money casino games available for mobile phones
  • Outstanding support team
  • Transparent, no withdrawal stalling
  • Ironclad security
  • Publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange

Cons

  • Not serving players in the USA
  • Flash client doesn't have quite as many options as the downloadable one

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£32 for every £20 deposited
Not available in
United States

Min. Deposit: £20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 32Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I dont usually write a review about anything but I felt very frustrated and disappointed with 32red that made me look for some sites to write reviews ...

Read more

Resolved

I saw an advert for a free £32 no deposit bonus at 32 red casino and duly registered.for the free 32 i had to type in my credit/debit card details ...

Read more

Resolved

had active account for just over 7mths lost over £13,000.kept being told by them just a bit of bad luck, then end of november deposited monies about ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/27/2014 Australia

casino 32red offer 10 no deposit bonus which can be used to play micrograming games. they give u the option of downloading their software or u can choose instant play which i prefer.

another good thing about this site is that they offer bingo which i really like but becoz the site is so popular, the chances of winning are not very high... for me anyway

it didnt take me long to loose the free 10 playing mega moolah but i cant complain coz its an easy 10 free :)

i registered at this site a few years back wen i 1st started playing online and at that time netent wasnt yet established so i deposited and played there quite often.

32 red casino is another site where i dun ave much luck on the slots so i have never been able to cashout... a reason for this may be becoz at that time the only slots i played were mega moolah, the mermaids slot game which i cant think of the name and tomb raider.

since i started playing at casinos again this year i havnt deposited again at 32red casino coz they only offer micrograming and even though its one of my favourite gaming softwares after netent software, it issnt enough for me to want to deposit my money coz theres plenty of other micrograming sites that are offering new players no deposit cash bonuses which i have and will take advantage of 1st before depositing

becoz i havnt deposited at this casino in quite a long time, i dont get any offers for free spins. i cant even play in the free bingo room for depositors coz i need to have made a deposit within the month to be able to qualify for the free games which is a bummer

reviewed on 08/15/2014 Australia

casino 32red offer 10 no deposit bonus which can be used to play micrograming games. they give u the option of downloading their software or u can choose instant play which i prefer.

it didnt take me long to loose the 10 free playing mega moolah but i cant complain coz its an easy 10 free :)

i decided not to deposit at 32red coz they only offer micrograming and even though its one of my favourite gaming softwares after netent software, it wasnt enough for me to want to deposit my money coz theres plenty of other micrograming sites that are offering new players no deposit cash bonuses which i have and will take advantage of 1st.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Hello, askgamblers. About two weeks ago I was going on a little trip so I searched for casinos that can be played on mobile device. I've also heard great things about 32red casino and it has 10 stars on askgamblers forum so I knew I wouldn't be dissappointed and signed up.

They have a quiet interesting bonus-for each 20$ you get 32$, so I made a 40$ deposit and started to play with 64 $.

I started with Agent Jane Blonde slot (obviously I liked the name of the game as I'm blondie) I placed 0.90$ per bet and after played it for a while,hoping to get a good winning, but after 25 empty spins I gave up, and started to play Avalon with 0.60$ bets. Well this slot was more succesful,however, after playing about 40 spins, my winnings were approx. half of my bets so I quit.

After that I spent my time at Centre court and Thunderstruck slots. I don't know maybe it just wasn't my lucky day but somehow I kept losing and when my balance reached 5$ I decided to at least spend them at Aces and Faces game,since it was the most casino holdem alike game. With minimum 1.25$ bets I won a few times and my maximum winning was 2.50 so after about 5 minutes I ended up having a zero in my account.

Overall I enjoyed my experience at 32Red casino, I really liked the casino mobile version and the games and the variety of them as well. Their customer service I would rafe veru highly too. While I was playing Avalon, my mobile debice logged and it showed that I had made 5 empty spins,while my mobile was broke down, so I contacted their support,explained my situation and they transfered me back money from bets that I didn't make.

Even though I haven't withdrawn from them I do recommend this casino and it's trustful and easy to use on your mobile devices.

reviewed on 07/30/2014 Philippines

Ah this is one of my most favorite casinos out there. They offer $10 no deposit bonus so you can play for real with no obligations at all. It pretty simple, if you don’t like it, leave and move on. If you do, go ahead and deposit to play more. They offer many games so you never run out of choices. Awesome customer support too!

The only bad thing I can say about the casino is their website. It’s too red, it hurts my eyes.

reviewed on 07/25/2014

My review about 32 red casino.

Why did I choose this casino? I can't say exactly but it is one of the first casinos I found here at the Askgamblers list of casinos. It was a few years ago but i didn't play here often, except for some slot tournaments with free entry. After some time since I joined this casino I decided to make a deposit here and take their new players welcome bonus. The reason I did that were the many positive comments about this casino that i found here at askgamblers. The welcome bonus they offer is quite interesting 32 euros for every 20 euros deposited. I made a 40 euros deposit and got 64 euros from the casino so I started playing with 104 euros on my account. Even though it was a long time ago I remember that in one moment I had over 200 euros on my account but I was still very far from meeting the wagering demands. I met the wager after some really big wins in the age of discovery slot. I't a very fun slot game but I think it needs a free spins bonus round to make it even more interesting. Later on I tried to make a deposit once more using my credit card and I deposited 50 euros. Again I had a good start and in one moment I had about 270 euros on my account but eventually lost all of my money. The third time I played here I won about 60 euros on some microgaming tournament and again lost everything here playing slots and poker games. I found out in the gaming sites and forums that this is a good casino and that all withdrawals were fast usually within 24 hours but unfortuanetly didn't have the chance to see that for myself. Still I am absolutely sure that I will come back here and try again. Who knows maybe I will have more luck and make a withdrawal here at 32 Red.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Canada

Game selection, customer service, stance on responsible gaming. Basically the poker stars of online gaming.

Pay outs. U will not win anything here if u deposit a lot of money.
I put in over 50k in one month. Never cash out a penny.

Quality comes with a price tag. Our money.

There are so many other better casinos. Odd matrix casinos are so much better in payouts. anyone who plays would see a difference.

I would not play here if I were you.

reviewed on 07/21/2014 India

32red casino does not has slow cashouts and poor customer supports as other online casinos. The way there payouts are handled are bit more quicker than other online casinos. I am really impressed by the kind of customer support service in 32red casino, the live chat support and small period support response is remarkable. They have friendly team support and back hand staff which accept players from any country. It offers support by instant messages, email, telephone, skype. 32redcasino is licensed by Gibraltar which has high standards of regulation of online gambling in the world. 32red casino is best in terms of fairness in its games. It has many withdrawal and deposit options such as neteller, visa, mastercard, Pay Pal, moneybrookers. It also ensures the withdrawal within 24 hours. As on my experiences playing online casino I have found 32red casino better than other casinos and if you are a regular player you will be rewarded from time to time with loyalty gifts. They are also may timely offers and bonuses available on the site. They have wide range of games and keep introducing latest games as soon as they are launched in the market. The microgaming software of these online games is very smooth and pleasing. The games have good animation and fluid animations. More than 450 games are available on 32red casino including plenty of games on blackjack, poker, roulette and baccarat. There are many progressive jackpot games available along with number of slot tournaments. Progressive jackpot games are not subjected to withdrawal limits, and they are already sky high. My response to playing on 32red casino is just awesome. It does a well job as online casino and presenting itself as safe, stable and pleasant platform for gamblers to play. I had a amazing experience to play in 32red casino.

reviewed on 07/01/2014

32Red Casino is a gem casino in casino web which is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar. Its red theme matched with its name gives it an attractive look. 32Red Plc is a member of GBGA (The Gibraltar Betting and Gaming Association). By listing on The London Stock Exchange In September 2005, it declared its position as the UK's premier online gaming company.

The first time I played, I deposited £100 and got £160 extra, as they give £32 extra on every £20 deposit as welcome bonus. I’m a video slot lover and they really have huge selections of video slots which includes Major Millions, Cash Splash, Mermaids Millions, My Slot, Mega Moolah Summertime, Fat lady Sings, Your Lucky Day and many more. I decided to give a try to Thunderstruck Slot which was 5-reel, 9 payline online slots. I kept an eye for Thor because if his symbol strikes then my winnings were supposed to be multiplied and it also serves as Thunderstruck's wild symbol but no luck 

Then spent all money playing Thunderstruck slot. Later I decided to review their website for all kinds of promotional and bonus offers they are currently running. They have an exclusive reward program for VIP Players to offer special promotions, additional loyalty points, customized playthrough requirements, gifts and exclusive offers.

Download and instant play option is available for PC users. It supports Windows & MAC platform. Mobile version is also available to play for Android and iPhone based casino lovers. I would recommend you to give a try to their mobile version because I found their look and feel very attractive.

32Red Casino is gained the top rank by customer service quality audit. So their customer supports is at its best here. You can get them by 24/7.They give much importance to every player in their casino, for your issue related to cashing your points or money or making deposit, you will get them very supportive here.

There are plenty types of games in number, using micro gaming software. It released all the new trendy games too. Huge option for playing games here would might have puzzled you, So I would suggest go free play for getting familiar with the features.

I would rather rate it 8/10 in total.

Specially for their Supportive Staff =10/10

reviewed on 06/21/2014

Probably the best casino site you will ever see in your life. They
have a micro gaming platform and a huge selection of games . You can
check about this casino site anywhere on the internet and you will
always hear good words and they have been established since 2002 and
still they are on top i guess that says it all. They have all of my
favorite slots like dark knight rises, Avalon and immortal romance
etc. Even after so many years their return to player is going stronger
than ever.
When i had joined this casino site they had a match up bonus and
it was credited to my account just after i deposited my money. I
played almost all my slots with 0.5 bet size because i like to start
small and gradually increase the size of my bet. They have the fastest
withdrawal you will ever see anywhere in this industry. I got my
deposit into my neteller in just a couple of hours and i was thinking
that they would at least take a day.
Their support is very nice and live chat replies back to you in a
fraction and i was shocked to see this because they take some time but
with this one they replied and i ask fir withdrawal and got tat within
an hour as well. What more does one wan from a casino?
I do not really play poker in casinos because i play it on
independent poker rooms because they are any day better than this but
this casino site has the best poker and table games ever and i won 30
euros in half a day. You cannot question their return to player
because that is something i have experiences and it is absolutely
fantastic. I would definitely rate them 10 out of 10 because they are
just perfect.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

I think 32red casino is one of the best online casino which i ever played. Powered by microgaming, this casino already many years providing to players unique and nice service.
I joined 32 red casino few years ago. Since that time i made in this casino a lot of deposits, and also made a lot of withdrawals. Few months ago i ask their support how much my lifetime RTP ( return to player), and i was answered that it is 99.02% which is really great result for such long experience.
Last time i played at 32red casino on last week, i saw 50% bonus on their lobby. Yeah, they giving out bonuses every day, from 10% to 100%. For me there is usually something like 10-30%, but i am still happy with that. So i made my deposit which was 30$ from my skrill account, but bonus was not credited. I contact live chat, and within a minute they apologize and credit it to me. with 45$ on my account i decide to play supe it up game with 0.5 bets, i like this game. I start playing, but scatters just did not want to come, finally when i have only 5$ left and already start think that there is nothing good can happen freespins finally appear, only with 3 scatters, but still good. Unfortunately i won only 15$ and with 25$ I left this game and just go to the dark knight game, and start betting with 0.9 per spin, crazy, yeah, but just a bit risk. Unfortunately no luck , and this time i lost my deposit.
I had a lot of withdrawals from 32red casino, and all of them was paid within 1 hour, but it can also be instant, i can just go to live chat and ask withdrawal to be flushed, and after 1-2 minutes money already on my skrill account. One of the best online casino, one minus - no weekend payouts. For this i take 1 star, sorry 32red.

reviewed on 05/11/2014

My 32Red casino experience was above average! I can start by rating this casino an immediate 9/10.
I was lured in by the fact that the casino had a 10/10 average score on askgamblers.com

I like the idea that it is no-download required type of casino also! I read through some of the reviews regarding 32Red casino prior to actually giving it a shot, and I was amazed that not one eligible issue was found relating this site. (Microgaming software support, ofcourse )

What actually surprised me the most, is their Live Chat. It's absolutely fast, and for once I didn't have to wait longer than a minute to get my response. This is a BIG plus in my book.

I do, however have some issues with their bonuses. Yes, they over your standard bonuses for deposits, but you actually get a clear amount, rather then a percentage bonus to your original deposit. For a minimal 32 Euro deposit, you get an additional 2euros which was a bit odd, but bearing in mind this is what most gamers would consider an "elite casino " which by all means is absolutely true.

I have to say though, I took a complete shot in the dark by deciding to deposit funds without prior knowledge ( reviews I've read not included ) and for a 32 euro requirement as a deposit, I was not dissapointed.

Honestly, this is one of the best casinos I had a chance playing in. Everything from Live Chat, to depositing and withdrawing was quick, efficient and painless.

It's amazing that your e-wallet withdraw methods are under 24 hours wait time, and the actual bank transfer takes MORE time!

Since this casino is Microgaming supported, you have over 500 games to choose from, and I must say I do NOT regret my initial deposit.

Since I rated the casino a 9/10, it would be good to mention I rated everything from site look, efficiency, encountered problems (none ), live chat, deposit/withdrawing , and gaming experience.

I would RECOMMEND you give this casino a go, if you are looking for something top notch!

reviewed on 03/20/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

There is no doubts that 32 Red Casinos is one of the best casinos nowadays .One of the most important things for me when I want to deposit money in some casino and play is cashout time . I have found here at askgamblers that cashout time for 32 Red takes usually 24 hrs. which is great because for most other casinos ' pending time ' is 24 hrs or longer . At 32 Red casino it is 4 - 24 hrs pending time , which means that most likely you may received withdrawal within 24 hrs . Unfortunately , I had no cash out here , but since I play , I made here 2 deposits .
They have very interesting ' welcome bonus ' for new players 32 euros and with every 20 euros deposited up to 160 euros . I had little problem to confirm bonus . After I made my first deposit here , bonus wasn't added on my balance . I was waiting for one hour to see if bonus will be added but it wasn't so I contacted their ' live chat support ' . They have very good ; live chat support ' , it took just one minut to solve an issue . Live chat is at the same level as the reputation of 32 Red Casino in gaming world , it is fast , friendly and available .The worst thing that can happened to one player is when you have an issue and the support is . Besides ' welcome bonus ' this casino offer ' every day bonus ' for regular players . Yes, it true , their bonus is from 10 % - 100 % . I like their microgaming software which is in my opinion better then any other software providers because you can choose numerous games , I think they have 500 games .
I would recommend this casino to everyone and I give 10 out of 10 .

reviewed on 01/26/2014

First, let me say that 32Red Casino is anything but novice. At first sight, the lobby is not much attractive in my opinion, and perhaps need a small face lift. I sometimes play on the flash version of 32Red and have been frequently disconnected from the lobby due to inactivity. These connections occur in a tight timeframe (2-3 minutes). It’s tiring even frustrating. But anyway, no casino is perfect and 32Red is no exception. However, I have been playing there since 5 years and I can tell that it is the best casino I have come across to date. Jason and the Golden Fleece slot is absolutely remarkable. It is one of the latest Microgaming release and there are many parts of this slot game that lot layers are going to fall in love with. First, graphics and sounds are very attractive. Besides, this game offers huge number of ways to win on every spin. This is the kind of game you should include in your slot list to play every time you go to a Microgaming powered casino site, and you could give it a try at no risk via their free play guest login. I’m absolutely fan and I think gamblers shouldn’t miss it! The support team is friendly and competent. They respond to questions quickly and precisely. Since a few months, 32Red changed the way payouts are handled. In fact, cashout processing is no more available on weekends. Nevertheless, the withdrawal limit is set at $120000 a day! These conditions almost do not exist at online casinos, even though it’s quite rare to withdraw $120000 a day! The only complaints I’ve ever seen leveled against 32Red are bonus related. The wagering requirements are much the “norm”, but some players still fail to understand the Terms & Conditions. So make sure you read them carefully before you accept the bonus. I never waited more than 4 hours each time I made a withdrawal via Neteller. Good luck!

reviewed on 01/25/2014 Macedonia

32Red Casino i think is one of the best rated casinos on net.
When i was making a little research about this casino all i could find only good words.
They were the 1st Microgaming casino that i have deposit .
When i decide to play at this casino that was maybe 7-8 months ago they were giving the same offer as now, if you deposit 20 euros they were giving 32 euros on top of that.
So i did download their casino registered and took the bonus of 32 euros so i was playing with 52 euros .
The first game i played was Break the Bank again,well its a little tight game but still if you have patience enough,you could win big on this game.
At first i played with 0.90 euros per bet which i lost 9 euros very fast and when i thought i will lose all my money better to lower my bet and then the free spin feature arrived,hit 4 safe features which i got 20 free spins ,so from those 20 free spins i manage to make 28 euros,well not so bad ,but according to my bet which was 0.90 euros per bet that was not so big winning.
I played that game for a while but since my balance was the same,i won something i lost something then i changed the game and start to play Gold Factory slot.
From playing Gold Factory slot i did win another 44 euros but that was far from wagering the bonus.
Then again I switched the game and played Thunderstruck game,and even with this game didnt win anything only lost it all.
Well have to say maybe it was beginners luck which i didnt had that day.
So far didnt make another deposit there or any of the Microgaming casinos,because i think that is not mytype of slots game.
Well maybe some day i will deposit again if i changed my mind about this kind of slot games.

reviewed on 11/30/2013 Hungary

In time I became more and more of a fan of 32Red industry. We can get here the complete package of online gambling portfolio that a player could ask for with very high quality services. Somehow, I experienced 32Red Casino’s downloadable version of Microgaming platform is more stable than some other companies adaptions with way less technical problems. I had some issues with the software elsewhere that really ruined the enjoyment, but here, fortunately it never was a case. The games and the casino itself is a typical Microgaming milieu and I must say I agree with the opinions of what separates them from the others on the market and makes them one of the elite companies is their excellent support team. My first taste of it was when I placed an all-in bet on a sport event but due to bad weather condition the match was cancelled. I contacted them explaining the circumstances and they were so generous to return my stake back to my player account although they shouldn’t have done that per their betting rules. Since then I have been always handled by very professional manner and felt the customer-friendly attitude. The other thing they excel is withdrawal. They have only a 4hr reverse pending time and not the silly 48h or even more. Though I had no big wins here but my cash out request was always completed to my e-wallet account in just hours. I think it worth to mention their promotions. They always offer several bonuses calculating the different and special needs of their customers. Some of them have very good terms that players just can’t reject.
I think 32Red is the best example how a player want to be treated and what I consider their main strength. I know it from my example, sometimes I played here not because of the Microgaming games (I’m not the biggest admirer of their products) but being in a safe environment and feeling myself very comfortable is priceless.

reviewed on 10/07/2013

I have played at 32red casino for a while now and i was losing and losing and i finally won money it was $800 and i was very happy to withdraw that but as a Cheque to Australia. It finalled arrived after 1 and a half weeks and i was so happy to take it to my bank to put into my account as i was in need of some money for the week urgently. I took the cheque to the bank and the bank teller told me it's an international cheque and its going to take 28 days to convert the pounds currency to AU Dollars and i got upset at him and i went to see the bank manager and the bank manager said I'm so sorry this is our process for all Australian banks no matter which bank you go to, it's a 28 day process for cheques like this, and i got so Pissed off that i wanted to rip the cheque in half, it looked like a pieace of paper and not money. I'm sending money from Australia to my family overseas and even Australian cheque oversease they receive the money in around 5 days max, what is this 32red company? there taking our money instantly from our credit cards in 1 second and when we withdraw as a cheque there giving our money in 1 month? I don't think I'll be playing this casino any more i don't like there withdraw system it's horrible and made me sick. I'm just warning you Australian players that this is the service you will get if you withdraw as a cheque and also it might take that long to if you withdraw as credit card as i called up 32red on the phone and they said around 15 days for credit card withdraw, i don't agree with this and i don't like this system, they are based in London and they are very slow to send money to Australia, I'm warning any aussies on here please beware when you play at 32red otherwise you will have problems when you withdraw, I'm still waiting for 28 days for my money to go in my account and it looks like i won a million dollars and I'm waiting for 1 month for the money, it's very funny sorry to say.
I have played at casino's like Jackpot City,All Slots and Spin Palace and they are fantastic at withdrawing my money to me, they send the cheque quick and as an Australia bank cheque and in 3 working days i receive my money but 32red send there money through there london based bank which makes it bad news for any one trying to withdraw from another country. I'm not sure if similar experience will happen for other countries but all im saying is beware before you withdraw and make sure you ask them questions properly or just find a better casino software like Jackpot City,All Slots or Spin Palace who I've never had issues with.
Thanks for reading.

reviewed on 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 32red casino is placed in special list of casinos in my list as one of the most safest and cool. I will try to describe you why i place it there from my personal experience there:
1) Unique support. Yes, i think 32red casino have a unique support. Any time of the day if you answer them about anything, you will get help. I never have any bad experience in live chat, never they leave me with bad feeling or unhelped. Absolutely cool.
2) Bonuses. They give nice welcome bonus 32$ bonus for every 20$ deposited, this is nice offer, but moreover they offer deposit bonuses every day. Every single day i open 32red casino in lobby i see deposit bonus. From 10%-100%. For such great and big casino it is a very nice thing.
3)Withdrawals are fast. They process withdrawals really fast, you can also ask to flush you withdrawal in live chat, and get it in few minutes. I had few withdrawals that come to my skrill account in about 3 minutes, this is really cool. But bad thing that not so long ago they stop process withdrawals on weekends, i do not know why they made such decision, but from this time i am trying on weekedns play at any other casinos, because i do not want to wait business day to get paid.
4)Software running ok, never any lags, all work as it should work.
What i want to say, this is that other microgaming casinos should see on 32red and do their business like they do, because this is top-1 microgaming casino for me, and i preffer it much more than other microgaming casino which i should download.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about 32red casino, now i will give them my marks:
Support: A+++
Withdrawals: A ( if they start to pay on weekends it will be A+++)
Bonuses: A+++
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/27/2013

32Red is one of my favourite online casinos and for a very good reason. Not only do they have an excellent name in the industry, but they also make sure that reputation shows through their bonus offers, promotions, games, software and customer service.

I've joined 32Red 1,5 year ago and could count on a very lucrative welcome bonus. A 20 euro deposit was good for a welcome bonus of 32 euros. They have both - a download and flash casino with more than 400 games in total. Unfortunately the flash version has too many occasions where the connection just gets lost, I think they could do a better job there. The whole Microgaming suite is available through their download version. The games I play the most have been Immortal Romance, Playboy, The Dark Knight, The Finer Reels of Life, Throne of Egypt, Bust the Bank and Break da Bank Again.

These slots offered me countless big wins with only a small bet. Sometimes I've been lucky and foremost smart enough to cash out. 32Red used to process cash outs twice a day from Monday to Sunday 9AM and 4 AM. Unfortunately they changed this to skipping the weekend, so now it's only Monday to Friday.

They also have an excellent poker platform with a considerable amount of players, which is a shared MPN (Microgaming Poker Network) Skin with players from other sites. There they also have very decent bonus offers and leaderboard promotions. I've played a lot of poker there and I think I'm a few hundred euros ahead overall.
Their live casino platform is one with games like baccarat, roulette and blackjack. Unfortunately I've seen better live casino platforms. The cards at blackjack for instance are ridiculous big and the experience could just be a little bit better. I would prefer the studio from Evolution Gaming instead.

If you like sports betting, then those available as well with basically one of the highest quotations in the industry. The betting options are limited though compared to other big sportsbooks like Bwin, William Hill and Unibet.
What makes 32Red stand out from the rest is their excellent customer service and their pro-player policy.

They have outstanding promotions on regular basis and award their players who play very frequently many times with free chip bonuses. The other good thing is that their wagering requirements are just 30x bonus, which is very feasible to have a nice win every now and then. I would recommend 32Red to everyone who is looking for a good casino. The final verdict: 8,5/10

Bonuses and promotions: 9/10
Software and games: 8/10
Deposits/withdrawals: 8,5/10

reviewed on 08/25/2013

Hi again!This is my review about 32Red Casino
After I played at this casino,I decided to write this review because I enjoyed the great welcome bonus that they are offering to all new players who register an account and maketheir first deposit!And I think this is the most simple and efficient bonus I have ever seen!For every £20 Deposited you get £32 Free, up to £160:
-deposit £20 =>bonus £32
-deposit £40 =>bonus £64
-deposit £60 =>bonus £96
-deposit £80 =>bonus £128
-deposit £100+ =>bonus £160
The good part of this bonus is that the wagering requirements are very accesible because you have to wager only the bonus 30 times and not the deposit+bonus how is written on askgamblers!
This casino has a good software in my opinion, they have over 500 games to play and also you have the option to play the games in your web browser,there is no download required!Also the payment methods are very popular from credit cards to e-wallets like skrill and neteller!
My experience with this casino was a nice one!I deposited only £20 to enjoy the bonus of £32 and I started to play one of my favourite slot games Immortal Rommance!After a couple of hours of fun I didnt managed to fulfill the requirements and I decided to make another deposit of £20 and after playing on the same slot I won about £63! After completing the verification procedure I have requested an withdrawal and I received my money on my bank account in 3 working days!
In my opinion it is a good casino where you can play and win big money because they have a wide variety of games,good support team and good payment methods!Now I will give a rating to this casino from my perspective:
-software 8/10
-welcome bonus 9/10
-support 10/10
-payment methods 9/10
Rating 9/10 for a good casino!

reviewed on 06/26/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from 32 Red Casino:
I already registered to them poker room and when I won a larger amount on Texas hold’em I decided to try out their casino because I knew they are using microgaming casino games. They use a unique loyalty program. You can found a lot of good gaming option at their casino, they have an online casino, games arcade, mobile casino, live casino, poker, online bingo and sports betting.
So everybody can find a game for themselves. I searched about a little bit more from the online casino (because I only play poker here before). I didn’t found any complaint about from them or any worst from the casino. I met my poker bonus requirements so I was able to play with the slots.
I transferred 40 euro from my poker account to the casino and didn’t claimed any bonus to it.
When I download the software I had some troubles with the installing because I get an error every time when I started the install, after I disabled my firewall I was able to run the software.
I logged in with my details and went to the eagle wings slot, I like that machine because the fully wild reels are can pay out well. I played with 1 euro per bet. My 40 euro wasn’t enough to win so I transferred another 20 euro from my poker chips. Finally when I changed the slot to the gold factory with the same bet I had some luck and went up from my 20 to 79 euro, I stayed here and continues the play and successfully reached the 120 euro so I decided I withdraw it. I was already verified because for my poker account so my only thing was I needed to do is the waiting to my money. After 2 days I get my winnings to my neteller so I glad to play here.
Thank you!

Casino News

View all
May 11, 2014
by Sharon Davies

32Red Casino made some big payouts to its players recently. These are just some of the people that managed to scoop some of the winnings: Lesley.A ...

Read more

April 27, 2011
by Pauline Lindsay

Few other technologies have advanced quite as much as mobile technology. It's incredible to think that mobile phones only used to be capable of ...

Read more

August 09, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

32Red Casino is featuring their weekly highlight, Ruby Tuesday Promotion all day tomorrow. Throughout the day players can log in and get the chance of ...

Read more