32Red Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

32Red is one of the longest-running Microgaming casinos in the world. Throughout the course of its existence, it has emerged as one of the most trusted casinos on the Internet. The establishment has continually won accolades from various casino affiliates and industry leaders, and has even earned the title of “Casino of the Decade” from Casinomeister. The casino is publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange and is licensed in Gibraltar. This jurisdiction is well-known for having the highest standards and being the most apt to help players. Unfortunately, Gibraltar does not allow any of its casinos (including 32Red) to operate for US-based players.

Games

32Red, being powered by Microgaming, has a massive array of games to suit every kind of gambler. All of these games are available to players either through a downloadable program or an Adobe Flash client that can be run through any web browser. While the downloadable software has more options, the Flash casino is fantastic for easy access to 32Red's library of casino games.

The most popular online casino games are video slots. Slot lovers around the world can get their fix at 32Red. The casino houses one of the world's largest progressive slots, Mega Moolah. The safari-themed game has a jackpot that is currently moving toward the £2 million mark. With a completely random progressive feature, players can never know when they might just emerge to be seriously big winners. In addition to massive progressives, 32Red has some of the world's best slot games. From the awe-inspiring Thunderstruck II and Tomb Raider II to the high-excitement three-reel slots like Break Da Bank and Wow Pot, slot junkies have an endless sea of fun at 32Red.

Table game players are definitely not being thrown to the curb, though. 32Red prides itself on its wide selection of table games that simulate the real casino experience. With 35 versions of blackjack and several other favorites like roulette, pai gow poker, sicbo, craps, video poker, and baccarat, no one will ever get bored with the same old games.

Mobile Games

32Red was one of the first online casinos to develop its games for mobile technology. Now, players have the ability to gamble wherever they have mobile phone service. Anyone who wants to play 32Red on his or her mobile phone just has to visit 32Red's mobile casino page, enter their country, telephone number, and game they would like to be sent to their phone. Players can download popular slots like Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions, and Mega Moolah, as well as roulette, blackjack, keno, and Royal Derby, among others. Since there are exclusive promotions just for mobile players, this is definitely something worth checking out.

Support

32Red is world-renowned for its stellar support team. The people behind the casino's customer service are passionate about helping others and are always professional, personable, and accurate. Players can contact 32Red's support 24/7 on any day and expect the same top-notch service. Whether 32Red's customers have a question about a bonus, a problem with a casino game, or just want to offer feedback, 32Red is truly eager to hear from them.

This online casino is definitely a cut above the rest in its availability. If there is an inquiry that could be better handled in another method besides live chat, there are several other options. 32Red has four different e-mail addresses for specific issues or feedback, as well as various telephone numbers for people from all countries. The casino is also contactable via postal mail, and is the first casino to offer its services through the Skype instant messaging client, either through text conversation or a call. No other casino comes close to the readiness to help that 32Red has.

Security and Fairness

32Red is without a doubt the most ironclad gaming establishment on the Internet. Players need not worry about getting their personal information compromised or being dealt an unfair game at 32Red. The company is wholly open about how their financial processing works, and players can read these details in the Banking & Security page. 32Red uses a leading Irish bank to process transactions and protects all sensitive information with 128-bit SSL encryption. They accept the currencies of euros, pounds sterling, dollars (American, Canadian, or Australian), and yen from any legal jurisdiction.

While many casinos make the fraud prevention procedures much too complex and seem to stall withdrawals, 32Red is hassle-free. They can often do their verification process without needing any documentation from the player. In the instances where they need supplementary information, 32Red guarantees that funds will never be deliberately stalled and that the process will be complete quickly.

All games that can be played on 32Red's server continually undergo auditing by third parties to ensure that they are fair. The company that performs these audits is eCogra, arguably the most trusted in the business. 32Red is hiding nothing from its players, and has all payout reports available on its website from every month for years back. 32Red's transparency is astounding and something that other online casinos ought to pay attention to.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£32 for every £20 deposited
Get Bonus

Min. Deposit: £20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 32Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I dont usually write a review about anything but I felt very frustrated and disappointed with 32red that made me look for some sites to write reviews ...

Read more

Resolved

I saw an advert for a free £32 no deposit bonus at 32 red casino and duly registered.for the free 32 i had to type in my credit/debit card details ...

Read more

Resolved

had active account for just over 7mths lost over £13,000.kept being told by them just a bit of bad luck, then end of november deposited monies about ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/21/2014

32red casino does not has slow cashouts and poor customer supports as other online casinos. The way there payouts are handled are bit more quicker than other online casinos. I am really impressed by the kind of customer support service in 32red casino, the live chat support and small period support response is remarkable. They have friendly team support and back hand staff which accept players from any country. It offers support by instant messages, email, telephone, skype. 32redcasino is licensed by Gibraltar which has high standards of regulation of online gambling in the world. 32red casino is best in terms of fairness in its games. It has many withdrawal and deposit options such as neteller, visa, mastercard, Pay Pal, moneybrookers. It also ensures the withdrawal within 24 hours. As on my experiences playing online casino I have found 32red casino better than other casinos and if you are a regular player you will be rewarded from time to time with loyalty gifts. They are also may timely offers and bonuses available on the site. They have wide range of games and keep introducing latest games as soon as they are launched in the market. The microgaming software of these online games is very smooth and pleasing. The games have good animation and fluid animations. More than 450 games are available on 32red casino including plenty of games on blackjack, poker, roulette and baccarat. There are many progressive jackpot games available along with number of slot tournaments. Progressive jackpot games are not subjected to withdrawal limits, and they are already sky high. My response to playing on 32red casino is just awesome. It does a well job as online casino and presenting itself as safe, stable and pleasant platform for gamblers to play. I had a amazing experience to play in 32red casino.

reviewed on 07/01/2014

32Red Casino is a gem casino in casino web which is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar. Its red theme matched with its name gives it an attractive look. 32Red Plc is a member of GBGA (The Gibraltar Betting and Gaming Association). By listing on The London Stock Exchange In September 2005, it declared its position as the UK's premier online gaming company.

The first time I played, I deposited £100 and got £160 extra, as they give £32 extra on every £20 deposit as welcome bonus. I’m a video slot lover and they really have huge selections of video slots which includes Major Millions, Cash Splash, Mermaids Millions, My Slot, Mega Moolah Summertime, Fat lady Sings, Your Lucky Day and many more. I decided to give a try to Thunderstruck Slot which was 5-reel, 9 payline online slots. I kept an eye for Thor because if his symbol strikes then my winnings were supposed to be multiplied and it also serves as Thunderstruck's wild symbol but no luck 

Then spent all money playing Thunderstruck slot. Later I decided to review their website for all kinds of promotional and bonus offers they are currently running. They have an exclusive reward program for VIP Players to offer special promotions, additional loyalty points, customized playthrough requirements, gifts and exclusive offers.

Download and instant play option is available for PC users. It supports Windows & MAC platform. Mobile version is also available to play for Android and iPhone based casino lovers. I would recommend you to give a try to their mobile version because I found their look and feel very attractive.

32Red Casino is gained the top rank by customer service quality audit. So their customer supports is at its best here. You can get them by 24/7.They give much importance to every player in their casino, for your issue related to cashing your points or money or making deposit, you will get them very supportive here.

There are plenty types of games in number, using micro gaming software. It released all the new trendy games too. Huge option for playing games here would might have puzzled you, So I would suggest go free play for getting familiar with the features.

I would rather rate it 8/10 in total.

Specially for their Supportive Staff =10/10

reviewed on 06/21/2014

Probably the best casino site you will ever see in your life. They
have a micro gaming platform and a huge selection of games . You can
check about this casino site anywhere on the internet and you will
always hear good words and they have been established since 2002 and
still they are on top i guess that says it all. They have all of my
favorite slots like dark knight rises, Avalon and immortal romance
etc. Even after so many years their return to player is going stronger
than ever.
When i had joined this casino site they had a match up bonus and
it was credited to my account just after i deposited my money. I
played almost all my slots with 0.5 bet size because i like to start
small and gradually increase the size of my bet. They have the fastest
withdrawal you will ever see anywhere in this industry. I got my
deposit into my neteller in just a couple of hours and i was thinking
that they would at least take a day.
Their support is very nice and live chat replies back to you in a
fraction and i was shocked to see this because they take some time but
with this one they replied and i ask fir withdrawal and got tat within
an hour as well. What more does one wan from a casino?
I do not really play poker in casinos because i play it on
independent poker rooms because they are any day better than this but
this casino site has the best poker and table games ever and i won 30
euros in half a day. You cannot question their return to player
because that is something i have experiences and it is absolutely
fantastic. I would definitely rate them 10 out of 10 because they are
just perfect.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

I think 32red casino is one of the best online casino which i ever played. Powered by microgaming, this casino already many years providing to players unique and nice service.
I joined 32 red casino few years ago. Since that time i made in this casino a lot of deposits, and also made a lot of withdrawals. Few months ago i ask their support how much my lifetime RTP ( return to player), and i was answered that it is 99.02% which is really great result for such long experience.
Last time i played at 32red casino on last week, i saw 50% bonus on their lobby. Yeah, they giving out bonuses every day, from 10% to 100%. For me there is usually something like 10-30%, but i am still happy with that. So i made my deposit which was 30$ from my skrill account, but bonus was not credited. I contact live chat, and within a minute they apologize and credit it to me. with 45$ on my account i decide to play supe it up game with 0.5 bets, i like this game. I start playing, but scatters just did not want to come, finally when i have only 5$ left and already start think that there is nothing good can happen freespins finally appear, only with 3 scatters, but still good. Unfortunately i won only 15$ and with 25$ I left this game and just go to the dark knight game, and start betting with 0.9 per spin, crazy, yeah, but just a bit risk. Unfortunately no luck , and this time i lost my deposit.
I had a lot of withdrawals from 32red casino, and all of them was paid within 1 hour, but it can also be instant, i can just go to live chat and ask withdrawal to be flushed, and after 1-2 minutes money already on my skrill account. One of the best online casino, one minus - no weekend payouts. For this i take 1 star, sorry 32red.

reviewed on 05/11/2014

My 32Red casino experience was above average! I can start by rating this casino an immediate 9/10.
I was lured in by the fact that the casino had a 10/10 average score on askgamblers.com

I like the idea that it is no-download required type of casino also! I read through some of the reviews regarding 32Red casino prior to actually giving it a shot, and I was amazed that not one eligible issue was found relating this site. (Microgaming software support, ofcourse )

What actually surprised me the most, is their Live Chat. It's absolutely fast, and for once I didn't have to wait longer than a minute to get my response. This is a BIG plus in my book.

I do, however have some issues with their bonuses. Yes, they over your standard bonuses for deposits, but you actually get a clear amount, rather then a percentage bonus to your original deposit. For a minimal 32 Euro deposit, you get an additional 2euros which was a bit odd, but bearing in mind this is what most gamers would consider an "elite casino " which by all means is absolutely true.

I have to say though, I took a complete shot in the dark by deciding to deposit funds without prior knowledge ( reviews I've read not included ) and for a 32 euro requirement as a deposit, I was not dissapointed.

Honestly, this is one of the best casinos I had a chance playing in. Everything from Live Chat, to depositing and withdrawing was quick, efficient and painless.

It's amazing that your e-wallet withdraw methods are under 24 hours wait time, and the actual bank transfer takes MORE time!

Since this casino is Microgaming supported, you have over 500 games to choose from, and I must say I do NOT regret my initial deposit.

Since I rated the casino a 9/10, it would be good to mention I rated everything from site look, efficiency, encountered problems (none ), live chat, deposit/withdrawing , and gaming experience.

I would RECOMMEND you give this casino a go, if you are looking for something top notch!

reviewed on 03/20/2014

There is no doubts that 32 Red Casinos is one of the best casinos nowadays .One of the most important things for me when I want to deposit money in some casino and play is cashout time . I have found here at askgamblers that cashout time for 32 Red takes usually 24 hrs. which is great because for most other casinos ' pending time ' is 24 hrs or longer . At 32 Red casino it is 4 - 24 hrs pending time , which means that most likely you may received withdrawal within 24 hrs . Unfortunately , I had no cash out here , but since I play , I made here 2 deposits .
They have very interesting ' welcome bonus ' for new players 32 euros and with every 20 euros deposited up to 160 euros . I had little problem to confirm bonus . After I made my first deposit here , bonus wasn't added on my balance . I was waiting for one hour to see if bonus will be added but it wasn't so I contacted their ' live chat support ' . They have very good ; live chat support ' , it took just one minut to solve an issue . Live chat is at the same level as the reputation of 32 Red Casino in gaming world , it is fast , friendly and available .The worst thing that can happened to one player is when you have an issue and the support is . Besides ' welcome bonus ' this casino offer ' every day bonus ' for regular players . Yes, it true , their bonus is from 10 % - 100 % . I like their microgaming software which is in my opinion better then any other software providers because you can choose numerous games , I think they have 500 games .
I would recommend this casino to everyone and I give 10 out of 10 .

reviewed on 01/26/2014

First, let me say that 32Red Casino is anything but novice. At first sight, the lobby is not much attractive in my opinion, and perhaps need a small face lift. I sometimes play on the flash version of 32Red and have been frequently disconnected from the lobby due to inactivity. These connections occur in a tight timeframe (2-3 minutes). It’s tiring even frustrating. But anyway, no casino is perfect and 32Red is no exception. However, I have been playing there since 5 years and I can tell that it is the best casino I have come across to date. Jason and the Golden Fleece slot is absolutely remarkable. It is one of the latest Microgaming release and there are many parts of this slot game that lot layers are going to fall in love with. First, graphics and sounds are very attractive. Besides, this game offers huge number of ways to win on every spin. This is the kind of game you should include in your slot list to play every time you go to a Microgaming powered casino site, and you could give it a try at no risk via their free play guest login. I’m absolutely fan and I think gamblers shouldn’t miss it! The support team is friendly and competent. They respond to questions quickly and precisely. Since a few months, 32Red changed the way payouts are handled. In fact, cashout processing is no more available on weekends. Nevertheless, the withdrawal limit is set at $120000 a day! These conditions almost do not exist at online casinos, even though it’s quite rare to withdraw $120000 a day! The only complaints I’ve ever seen leveled against 32Red are bonus related. The wagering requirements are much the “norm”, but some players still fail to understand the Terms & Conditions. So make sure you read them carefully before you accept the bonus. I never waited more than 4 hours each time I made a withdrawal via Neteller. Good luck!

reviewed on 01/25/2014

32Red Casino i think is one of the best rated casinos on net.
When i was making a little research about this casino all i could find only good words.
They were the 1st Microgaming casino that i have deposit .
When i decide to play at this casino that was maybe 7-8 months ago they were giving the same offer as now, if you deposit 20 euros they were giving 32 euros on top of that.
So i did download their casino registered and took the bonus of 32 euros so i was playing with 52 euros .
The first game i played was Break the Bank again,well its a little tight game but still if you have patience enough,you could win big on this game.
At first i played with 0.90 euros per bet which i lost 9 euros very fast and when i thought i will lose all my money better to lower my bet and then the free spin feature arrived,hit 4 safe features which i got 20 free spins ,so from those 20 free spins i manage to make 28 euros,well not so bad ,but according to my bet which was 0.90 euros per bet that was not so big winning.
I played that game for a while but since my balance was the same,i won something i lost something then i changed the game and start to play Gold Factory slot.
From playing Gold Factory slot i did win another 44 euros but that was far from wagering the bonus.
Then again I switched the game and played Thunderstruck game,and even with this game didnt win anything only lost it all.
Well have to say maybe it was beginners luck which i didnt had that day.
So far didnt make another deposit there or any of the Microgaming casinos,because i think that is not mytype of slots game.
Well maybe some day i will deposit again if i changed my mind about this kind of slot games.

reviewed on 11/30/2013

In time I became more and more of a fan of 32Red industry. We can get here the complete package of online gambling portfolio that a player could ask for with very high quality services. Somehow, I experienced 32Red Casino’s downloadable version of Microgaming platform is more stable than some other companies adaptions with way less technical problems. I had some issues with the software elsewhere that really ruined the enjoyment, but here, fortunately it never was a case. The games and the casino itself is a typical Microgaming milieu and I must say I agree with the opinions of what separates them from the others on the market and makes them one of the elite companies is their excellent support team. My first taste of it was when I placed an all-in bet on a sport event but due to bad weather condition the match was cancelled. I contacted them explaining the circumstances and they were so generous to return my stake back to my player account although they shouldn’t have done that per their betting rules. Since then I have been always handled by very professional manner and felt the customer-friendly attitude. The other thing they excel is withdrawal. They have only a 4hr reverse pending time and not the silly 48h or even more. Though I had no big wins here but my cash out request was always completed to my e-wallet account in just hours. I think it worth to mention their promotions. They always offer several bonuses calculating the different and special needs of their customers. Some of them have very good terms that players just can’t reject.
I think 32Red is the best example how a player want to be treated and what I consider their main strength. I know it from my example, sometimes I played here not because of the Microgaming games (I’m not the biggest admirer of their products) but being in a safe environment and feeling myself very comfortable is priceless.

reviewed on 10/07/2013

I have played at 32red casino for a while now and i was losing and losing and i finally won money it was $800 and i was very happy to withdraw that but as a Cheque to Australia. It finalled arrived after 1 and a half weeks and i was so happy to take it to my bank to put into my account as i was in need of some money for the week urgently. I took the cheque to the bank and the bank teller told me it's an international cheque and its going to take 28 days to convert the pounds currency to AU Dollars and i got upset at him and i went to see the bank manager and the bank manager said I'm so sorry this is our process for all Australian banks no matter which bank you go to, it's a 28 day process for cheques like this, and i got so Pissed off that i wanted to rip the cheque in half, it looked like a pieace of paper and not money. I'm sending money from Australia to my family overseas and even Australian cheque oversease they receive the money in around 5 days max, what is this 32red company? there taking our money instantly from our credit cards in 1 second and when we withdraw as a cheque there giving our money in 1 month? I don't think I'll be playing this casino any more i don't like there withdraw system it's horrible and made me sick. I'm just warning you Australian players that this is the service you will get if you withdraw as a cheque and also it might take that long to if you withdraw as credit card as i called up 32red on the phone and they said around 15 days for credit card withdraw, i don't agree with this and i don't like this system, they are based in London and they are very slow to send money to Australia, I'm warning any aussies on here please beware when you play at 32red otherwise you will have problems when you withdraw, I'm still waiting for 28 days for my money to go in my account and it looks like i won a million dollars and I'm waiting for 1 month for the money, it's very funny sorry to say.
I have played at casino's like Jackpot City,All Slots and Spin Palace and they are fantastic at withdrawing my money to me, they send the cheque quick and as an Australia bank cheque and in 3 working days i receive my money but 32red send there money through there london based bank which makes it bad news for any one trying to withdraw from another country. I'm not sure if similar experience will happen for other countries but all im saying is beware before you withdraw and make sure you ask them questions properly or just find a better casino software like Jackpot City,All Slots or Spin Palace who I've never had issues with.
Thanks for reading.

reviewed on 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 32red casino is placed in special list of casinos in my list as one of the most safest and cool. I will try to describe you why i place it there from my personal experience there:
1) Unique support. Yes, i think 32red casino have a unique support. Any time of the day if you answer them about anything, you will get help. I never have any bad experience in live chat, never they leave me with bad feeling or unhelped. Absolutely cool.
2) Bonuses. They give nice welcome bonus 32$ bonus for every 20$ deposited, this is nice offer, but moreover they offer deposit bonuses every day. Every single day i open 32red casino in lobby i see deposit bonus. From 10%-100%. For such great and big casino it is a very nice thing.
3)Withdrawals are fast. They process withdrawals really fast, you can also ask to flush you withdrawal in live chat, and get it in few minutes. I had few withdrawals that come to my skrill account in about 3 minutes, this is really cool. But bad thing that not so long ago they stop process withdrawals on weekends, i do not know why they made such decision, but from this time i am trying on weekedns play at any other casinos, because i do not want to wait business day to get paid.
4)Software running ok, never any lags, all work as it should work.
What i want to say, this is that other microgaming casinos should see on 32red and do their business like they do, because this is top-1 microgaming casino for me, and i preffer it much more than other microgaming casino which i should download.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about 32red casino, now i will give them my marks:
Support: A+++
Withdrawals: A ( if they start to pay on weekends it will be A+++)
Bonuses: A+++
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/27/2013

32Red is one of my favourite online casinos and for a very good reason. Not only do they have an excellent name in the industry, but they also make sure that reputation shows through their bonus offers, promotions, games, software and customer service.

I've joined 32Red 1,5 year ago and could count on a very lucrative welcome bonus. A 20 euro deposit was good for a welcome bonus of 32 euros. They have both - a download and flash casino with more than 400 games in total. Unfortunately the flash version has too many occasions where the connection just gets lost, I think they could do a better job there. The whole Microgaming suite is available through their download version. The games I play the most have been Immortal Romance, Playboy, The Dark Knight, The Finer Reels of Life, Throne of Egypt, Bust the Bank and Break da Bank Again.

These slots offered me countless big wins with only a small bet. Sometimes I've been lucky and foremost smart enough to cash out. 32Red used to process cash outs twice a day from Monday to Sunday 9AM and 4 AM. Unfortunately they changed this to skipping the weekend, so now it's only Monday to Friday.

They also have an excellent poker platform with a considerable amount of players, which is a shared MPN (Microgaming Poker Network) Skin with players from other sites. There they also have very decent bonus offers and leaderboard promotions. I've played a lot of poker there and I think I'm a few hundred euros ahead overall.
Their live casino platform is one with games like baccarat, roulette and blackjack. Unfortunately I've seen better live casino platforms. The cards at blackjack for instance are ridiculous big and the experience could just be a little bit better. I would prefer the studio from Evolution Gaming instead.

If you like sports betting, then those available as well with basically one of the highest quotations in the industry. The betting options are limited though compared to other big sportsbooks like Bwin, William Hill and Unibet.
What makes 32Red stand out from the rest is their excellent customer service and their pro-player policy.

They have outstanding promotions on regular basis and award their players who play very frequently many times with free chip bonuses. The other good thing is that their wagering requirements are just 30x bonus, which is very feasible to have a nice win every now and then. I would recommend 32Red to everyone who is looking for a good casino. The final verdict: 8,5/10

Bonuses and promotions: 9/10
Software and games: 8/10
Deposits/withdrawals: 8,5/10

reviewed on 08/25/2013

Hi again!This is my review about 32Red Casino
After I played at this casino,I decided to write this review because I enjoyed the great welcome bonus that they are offering to all new players who register an account and maketheir first deposit!And I think this is the most simple and efficient bonus I have ever seen!For every £20 Deposited you get £32 Free, up to £160:
-deposit £20 =>bonus £32
-deposit £40 =>bonus £64
-deposit £60 =>bonus £96
-deposit £80 =>bonus £128
-deposit £100+ =>bonus £160
The good part of this bonus is that the wagering requirements are very accesible because you have to wager only the bonus 30 times and not the deposit+bonus how is written on askgamblers!
This casino has a good software in my opinion, they have over 500 games to play and also you have the option to play the games in your web browser,there is no download required!Also the payment methods are very popular from credit cards to e-wallets like skrill and neteller!
My experience with this casino was a nice one!I deposited only £20 to enjoy the bonus of £32 and I started to play one of my favourite slot games Immortal Rommance!After a couple of hours of fun I didnt managed to fulfill the requirements and I decided to make another deposit of £20 and after playing on the same slot I won about £63! After completing the verification procedure I have requested an withdrawal and I received my money on my bank account in 3 working days!
In my opinion it is a good casino where you can play and win big money because they have a wide variety of games,good support team and good payment methods!Now I will give a rating to this casino from my perspective:
-software 8/10
-welcome bonus 9/10
-support 10/10
-payment methods 9/10
Rating 9/10 for a good casino!

reviewed on 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from 32 Red Casino:
I already registered to them poker room and when I won a larger amount on Texas hold’em I decided to try out their casino because I knew they are using microgaming casino games. They use a unique loyalty program. You can found a lot of good gaming option at their casino, they have an online casino, games arcade, mobile casino, live casino, poker, online bingo and sports betting.
So everybody can find a game for themselves. I searched about a little bit more from the online casino (because I only play poker here before). I didn’t found any complaint about from them or any worst from the casino. I met my poker bonus requirements so I was able to play with the slots.
I transferred 40 euro from my poker account to the casino and didn’t claimed any bonus to it.
When I download the software I had some troubles with the installing because I get an error every time when I started the install, after I disabled my firewall I was able to run the software.
I logged in with my details and went to the eagle wings slot, I like that machine because the fully wild reels are can pay out well. I played with 1 euro per bet. My 40 euro wasn’t enough to win so I transferred another 20 euro from my poker chips. Finally when I changed the slot to the gold factory with the same bet I had some luck and went up from my 20 to 79 euro, I stayed here and continues the play and successfully reached the 120 euro so I decided I withdraw it. I was already verified because for my poker account so my only thing was I needed to do is the waiting to my money. After 2 days I get my winnings to my neteller so I glad to play here.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: 32 Red Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is pretty average- not exceptionally good, but not the worst either. It is nice that is so well structured and that you can find any information fast. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can also play at this casino from your mobile device, which I think it is a must in our times.
Funny (or not), they have only one little promotion: when you deposit 20 euros you get 32 free. How is it possible to expect a lot of clients when you only have one tiny bonus? The wagering requirements are, however, average (3ox), but really?
I decided to deposit the 20 euros and got my 32 euros bonus. I played my favourite slots- Isis, Avalon, Medusa etc but did not win very much on a relatively low coin value. So i switched to the highest one and right on the first spin I won 15 euros! Wow, that’s some luck! I did not withdraw anything in the end, but still it was pretty funny.
The casino is pretty nice and deserves a chance. It should offer more promotions so it would keep its clients.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 3/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 05/31/2013

Hello everyone!
I have long experience with gambling and I have played at dozens of other online casinos and I can say: 32red is one of the most honest and one of the best casinos that I've seen.
Casino run Microgaming software and has been rated as safe and fair by eCogra This is a non-profit organisation that ensures fair play, quality customer service and speedy payouts.
The customer service was really good and I was very pleased with them.
I used their Live Help several times and response time is very fast and you can always speak with a live chat operator who will help you with any problems or concerns you may have with game selection, payout procedure, security, or any other question you may have.
I played here many times and some times I lose,some times win.
My largest win was four hundred euros on slots,I love to play Microgaming slots and my favorite games is Twister but Great Griffin gave me the largest payouts for my win.
My recommendation for Microgaming slots: you must click on "EXPERT" mode because automatic play is fantastic for slots .
Also I sometimes play video poker(joker poker,bonus poker and jacks or better)
Payment is very quickly(usually within 24 hours), and You can withdraw via the many methods.
Interface is very good.The tabs in the main lobby make it easy to find where you want to go.
Casino offers regular and solid promotions,welcome bonus is very interesting(all new players at 32Red get $32 for every multiple of $20 deposited on their first purchase, up to $160 free)
Casino also have a good selection of tournaments.
Overall I had a great experience at 32red and I like this place and my rating for this casino is 10/10.

reviewed on 05/29/2013

32red can be known as the king of Microgaming casinos. There is nothing faulty or anything unattractive about them. This casino screams out "Wild" when Iooking at the offers they currently have and also by winnings coming out of games. The promotions on 32red were a first deposit of $32 bonuses each for $20 increments. This amount can reach as high as $160 in bonuses if depositing $100. I have calculated this amount is exactly at 160% match per $20 deposit. What did I decide to do is make a huge deposit of $100. Unfortunately I didn't take the bonus with me because I was "after the money" rather than "chase the cash with long play times". This played a big difference. The wagering is 30 times, being a normal playthrough. Most importantly I take bonuses that are higher than the regular 100% like 200% on Microgaming or the freeplay offers on most casinos. My mood at that time and what I felt doing influences my actions on online casinos. I could take 100%, 200% or anything higher or lower. Again my actions depended on it. Mad Dash, Mega Moolah and Mega spin - Break Da bank again, the three M's were my slots for 32red. Mad Dash became quite convincing when playing on $2 a spin for 30 minutes. Within the time I only hit one feature that arose with greater wins then I expected. 25 Free spins on 4x for being in 1st place. I am sure I just got lucky because hitting 3 scatters on a high $2 meant a pleasure to see and in other casinos this is hard to come by in my opinion. 32red is much different, they seem a lot more generous and persuasive. $122 came rushing out of Mad Dash when I finished with my 25 Free spins on 4x. I must add great feature music, astoundingly catchy! The rest of my winnings came from Mega Moolah for just a midway level win on max bet and Mega spin - BDBA for much more. I did find just one bonus round only to get a small $25.09 on the mini and 2 Free spins of 15 with tripled wins for $89.52. Someday my turn for a big jackpot will be recognized....I just have to keep that thought breathing and kicking. My last game got me $75.61 betting on $2.16. I will tell you that hitting a feature is a lot easier here than it is on the regular Break Da Bank Again slot. I am very amazed at supports high professionalism. They took care of my automatic bonus right away, have done all they can in answering my questions, pushed their limits on making my stay welcoming and best of all they allowed cashouts to be flushed right away. If you are a new player or don't know what "flushing" meant it is just a term to describe a cashout being processed right away instead of waiting for your money to be processed. That means no 24 or 48 hour waiting and this also meant my $403.92 gone into my Skrill account within 24hrs. Superb, awesome, and extremely incredible, one of the greatest casinos in all of Microgaming! A 10 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/27/2013

USER SAMICO58
IT IS IN LITTLE WORDS , THE BEST CASINO OF ALL MICROGAMING, GOOD BONUSES,BEST SUPPORT, QUICK PAYMENTS, I ADVICE ALL TO JOIN AND ENJOY, THEY ARE FAST AND LOYAL.10/10

reviewed on 05/25/2013

HI GAMBLERS.i read all the comments below and i am really surprise that their are so many good comments for this casino.When you first open 32 red you see awards, casino of the year support of the year ect.,it makes you thing that this is a great casino and the true is that they have great support and great bonuses but i ve deposit around 20 times at 32 red casino and i was in shock how fast i was loosing.i couldnt hit anything.The reason i kept to deposit was that i couldnt believe that the casino of the decade(that is one of their awards)lol had such a bad pay out i was thinking that i was just unlucky,but 20 deposits and each time loosing after 10 minutes its not unluckyness is just really bad pay outs.I talk many times to their support and they always told me that i was just really unlucky(what i was expecting them to say?lol)in my opinion if you are looking for a microgaming casino to play 32 red is one of the worst,and you should avoid it ecxept if you want to loose your money,actually i didnt felt that i lost some money to a casino which that is possible i felt that they stole my money. a casino is good casino mainly about pay outs not promotions and support .thats my opinion about this casino actually 32 red casino was my worst experience at online casinos i couldnt even entertain and i have played in almost all casinos espessially microgaming casinos that is my favorite platform .another negative about 32 red casino is the loyalty points after 20 deposits i had very few loyalty points but what you expect with such bad pay outs.if i had to grade this casino i will grade support 9/10 bonuses 9/10 and payouts 0/10 cash out as you undersdant i dont know lol.well that my review about 32 red casino just do not play there and good luck to all camblers. arestis80 review:)

reviewed on 05/21/2013

hello people, of the 32red casino. this casino is another one of my favorite types of software the microgaming software. i really enjoy there games selection just the same as most microgaming casinos. i been a depositing player here at 32red casino for about 3 years now, i still never won any of their jackpots yet but hopefully one day i will somewhere along the lines. since ive been member here at this casino i loved their games of promo offers they have, yes their fun but so hard to win a nice big match bonus. ive notice here at 32red theyve got a habit of only allowing a 50% match win on those promo games. never have i won above it, besides the first match offer of deposit 20 get 32 thing. oh and a few times they emailed me on a special match since they havent seen me in a while at there casino. i think that match was a 200% match but it only was up to 30$ which is no fun at all. it said deposit as little as 10$ and welcome back with 30$ bonus match. i wasnt really thrilled by that offer since i would only get 30$ bonus money of course that wouldnt last long and we all know it would be a waste of money!
so players yes they will throw you a awesome special match one in a while in your email if you dont deposit with them for a while. all and all they need to improve on their matches make the players last longer we all love to play longer. by giving a bigger match offer for our money is more likely they will never leave. i did refer a friend of mine to their casino and my friend likes it but says same about their promo match offers games. they really should improve matches its always stuck on 50% matches for the promo games. those are the pop up games they give you in your lobby to try win some cash for your match bonuses. they are like click on a treasure chest to reveal your match offer and alot of times their games are all always a 50% match lol
so once they try im prove their matches from 50% to atleast a 100% bonus match until then i would definitely be back in action in their casino!
as for the rating scale for this casino i would still rate it good at a 8 out of ten. this is because they do have awesome games software and lovely live chat workers but other hand they need to improve their matches, by raising them a bit higher than the on going 50% promo games matches! more higher matches always makes everyone welcome and happy! guys do it please :-)
so all you viewers good luck and yes this 32red casino is very secure in everyway go for it! good luck folks!

Casino News

View all
May 11, 2014
by Sharon Davies

32Red Casino made some big payouts to its players recently. These are just some of the people that managed to scoop some of the winnings: Lesley.A ...

Read more

April 27, 2011
by Pauline Lindsay

Few other technologies have advanced quite as much as mobile technology. It's incredible to think that mobile phones only used to be capable of ...

Read more

August 09, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

32Red Casino is featuring their weekly highlight, Ruby Tuesday Promotion all day tomorrow. Throughout the day players can log in and get the chance of ...

Read more