32Red Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

32Red Casino is one of the longest-running Microgaming casinos in the world. Throughout the course of its existence, it has emerged as one of the most trusted casinos on the Internet. The establishment has continually won accolades from various casino affiliates and industry leaders, and has even earned the title of “Casino of the Decade” from Casinomeister. The casino is publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange and is licensed in Gibraltar. This jurisdiction is well-known for having the highest standards and being the most apt to help players. Unfortunately, Gibraltar does not allow any of its casinos (including 32Red) to operate for US-based players.

Games

32Red, being powered by Microgaming, has a massive array of games to suit every kind of gambler. All of these games are available to players either through a downloadable program or an Adobe Flash client that can be run through any web browser. While the downloadable software has more options, the Flash casino is fantastic for easy access to 32Red's library of casino games.

The most popular online casino games are video slots. Slot lovers around the world can get their fix at 32Red. The casino houses one of the world's largest progressive slots, Mega Moolah. The safari-themed game has a jackpot that is currently moving toward the £2 million mark. With a completely random progressive feature, players can never know when they might just emerge to be seriously big winners. In addition to massive progressives, 32Red has some of the world's best slot games. From the awe-inspiring Thunderstruck 2 and Tomb Raider Secret to the Sword to the high-excitement three-reel slots like Break Da Bank and Wow Pot 3 Reel, slot junkies have an endless sea of fun at 32Red.

Table game players are definitely not being thrown to the curb, though. 32Red prides itself on its wide selection of table games that simulate the real casino experience. With 35 versions of blackjack and several other favorites like roulette, pai gow poker, sicbo, craps, video poker, and baccarat, no one will ever get bored with the same old games.

Mobile Games

32Red was one of the first online casinos to develop its games for mobile technology. Now, players have the ability to gamble wherever they have mobile phone service. Anyone who wants to play 32Red on his or her mobile phone just has to visit 32Red's mobile casino page, enter their country, telephone number, and game they would like to be sent to their phone. Players can download popular slots like Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions, and Mega Moolah, as well as roulette, blackjack, keno, and Royal Derby, among others. Since there are exclusive promotions just for mobile players, this is definitely something worth checking out.

Support

32Red is world-renowned for its stellar support team. The people behind the casino's customer service are passionate about helping others and are always professional, personable, and accurate. Players can contact 32Red's support 24/7 on any day and expect the same top-notch service. Whether 32Red's customers have a question about a bonus, a problem with a casino game, or just want to offer feedback, 32Red is truly eager to hear from them.

This online casino is definitely a cut above the rest in its availability. If there is an inquiry that could be better handled in another method besides live chat, there are several other options. 32Red has four different e-mail addresses for specific issues or feedback, as well as various telephone numbers for people from all countries. The casino is also contactable via postal mail, and is the first casino to offer its services through the Skype instant messaging client, either through text conversation or a call. No other casino comes close to the readiness to help that 32Red has.

Security and Fairness

32Red is without a doubt the most ironclad gaming establishment on the Internet. Players need not worry about getting their personal information compromised or being dealt an unfair game at 32Red. The company is wholly open about how their financial processing works, and players can read these details in the Banking & Security page. 32Red uses a leading Irish bank to process transactions and protects all sensitive information with 128-bit SSL encryption. They accept the currencies of euros, pounds sterling, dollars (American, Canadian, or Australian), and yen from any legal jurisdiction.

While many casinos make the fraud prevention procedures much too complex and seem to stall withdrawals, 32Red is hassle-free. They can often do their verification process without needing any documentation from the player. In the instances where they need supplementary information, 32Red guarantees that funds will never be deliberately stalled and that the process will be complete quickly.

All games that can be played on 32Red's server continually undergo auditing by third parties to ensure that they are fair. The company that performs these audits is eCogra, arguably the most trusted in the business. 32Red is hiding nothing from its players, and has all payout reports available on its website from every month for years back. 32Red's transparency is astounding and something that other online casinos ought to pay attention to.

Pros

  • Long-standing reputation as one of the best casinos around
  • Wide selection of all casino games
  • Real money casino games available for mobile phones
  • Outstanding support team
  • Transparent, no withdrawal stalling
  • Ironclad security
  • Publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange

Cons

  • Not serving players in the USA
  • Flash client doesn't have quite as many options as the downloadable one

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£32 for every £20 deposited
Not available in
United States

Min. Deposit: £20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 32Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 5
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
5000 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

£ 5000
disputed amount

After creating an account on 32red and using their £10 for free bonus offer, I was lucky enough to complete wagering requirements and then go on to ...

Read more

Resolved

I dont usually write a review about anything but I felt very frustrated and disappointed with 32red that made me look for some sites to write reviews ...

Read more

Resolved

I saw an advert for a free £32 no deposit bonus at 32 red casino and duly registered.for the free 32 i had to type in my credit/debit card details ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , ,
Phone
  • Japan: 00663 381 2265
  • UK: 0808 180 3232
  • Canada: 1866 902 0499
  • 32Red Plc: +350 20049357
  • Fax: +350 20047408
  • Germany: 0800 0005 139
  • Holland: 0800 9494 618
  • Australia: 1800 234 060
  • International: +350 20059759

Players reviews

reviewed on 03/04/2015

The bonus structure

I've been a player at 32Red for many, many years. I also have seen a decline in service and player treatment. I considered 32Red the best online casino based mostly on their "flushing" policy". Let's face it, most casinos are the same. They offer games, a bonus and deposit and withdrawal methods. What distinguishes them is "withdrawals" and how complicated they make that process.
It forever amazes me that they have the audacity to suggest that " it's for your own security" when they give you a hard time with processing your withdrawal. Somehow, that " it's for your own security" never applies to deposits.
32Red has now abandoned their "flushing" policy. So what's left? Their RTP is low and they have now joined the other crowd of "reverse withdrawal" exploiters. So sad, I loved 32Red.
I also agree with other reviewers that bonuses are less frequent and small whenever you're lucky enough to reach one.
Overall, there is no doubt in my mind that 32Red has lost a lot of its appeal. Less return and longer to process withdrawals make this casino average. I suspect that there has been a change in management which might explain this but until something is done, my recommendation is to stay away.

reviewed on 02/28/2015

32red casino is very highly rated casino here, and every website or forum about casinos i ever saw rate this casino high. This reasons make me interesting this casino, and i joined it.

You can either download casino, or play from your browser. In browser there is quickfire software, if download software is microgaming. I played both, but nothing interesting to share.

Customer support in casino is good, i have verified my account in 20 minutes. Live chat give me email and ask to send there my ID, i did this and 20 minutes later got reply from Donna and she write that my account verified and i can enjoy casino.Live chat customer support is great and always available in case it is needed for you to write them.

Bonuses are regular and daily, can be find in lobby when you login in your casino accounts. Bonuses not big, but at least it is better than absolutely nothing. Also there is daily 250$ freeroll tournament, about 1000 players playing, but it is free so also good.

Two withdrawals which i made was in reverse mode for about 24 hours, and was processed on next day after i request it. It is quite long and this is exact reason why i play in this casino if only there is 100% bonus this day in lobby or i get it by email.

Overall i can say this casino is safe and decent, but i give only 7 stars, because there is only deposit bonuses as promos, and because two my withdrawals was processed only on next day. There is still few things that casino can improve, something to change. There is no problems with playing, but i am preffer to get paid faster.

About 24 hours to get withdrawal on skrill. Only deposit bonuses as promotions, no any freespins offer, and i did not like it.

reviewed on 02/22/2015

I heard for this casino long time ago but I opened account here maybe few months ago. I always knew that this is great casino, I read a lot of great reviews about this casino and finally in past two months I played here and saw by myself that all what I read is true.

I didn't had a lot of money on my Skrill and I came here for no deposit bonus but at the and I decided to make deposit and use first deposit bonus. So I start to play table games. Their table games are great, nice and sharp graphic, great background music and all that make very nice atmosphere for gambling. I played blackjack for a while, go up and down but nothing big happened, after that I was playing roulette and I earn some money but at the and I knew that if I want to met wagering requirements I must play video slot. On video slots I lost everything but that is not important because I saw how great this casino is and after that I was playing here often.

My biggest winnings here are 500 euros. I played video poker jacks or better and of course there is no need to tell that I didn't have any problems with withdraw. Not only that time but any other time (and I was withdraw money few times more) I had my money on Skrill within 24 hours. So this casino is in my top 5 casinos and I love playing here and it is for sure No 1 Microgaming casino. (in my opinion)

Only bad thing about this casino is that bonus rounds on their slots. I was playing their slots a lot and their bonus round are not so often and when it come they don't have big payouts I understand that this is not 32red casinos fault and all microgaming slots are like that but still it is big lack. So from that reason when I play this casino I am at table games and really enjoy in every second :)

reviewed on 02/22/2015

32Red is a casino with a very classy look. I have an account here for a long time and I had several deposits. They offer Microgaming software platform and promote an RTP of 96.61%. Also they offer one of the best bonuses you will find in Microgaming casinos. For every 20 deposited you will get 32 free up to 160 euros. The wager on all of their bonuses are a standard 40 x bonus and there is no max cashout limit on their bonuses. They also offer a standard 100% match bonus on your deposit. You can play their games in download, instant play or mobile mode. I always play Microgaming software in download mode so I can enjoy the full benefits of the software. This casino also has one of the fastest and best live chat supports from all Microgaming casinos. They are always online and very professional, always there to help if you have some questions. With my first two deposits I took the 32 free bonus and later I took the 100% match bonus. I was really hoping for some withdrawal and after I failed to meet the wager I made another deposit, than another, than another.

I have to say that despite everything that I like here I think the RTP on the slot games is much smaller than it is promoted by the casino. This may sound like a sore loser complaint but what I have seen here is really incredible. All of my deposits were in different day’s, different times of the day and I play the same games like I play in all Microgaming casinos. I start with Avalon, Kathmandu, Supe it Up, Isis, Beach Babes, Hitman, Thunderstruck II. In all of my sessions here especially in my first session I didn’t get any bonus rounds on any game. Every game I played paid 0 or paid peanuts. I have never lost a deposit so fast in any other Microgaming casino. That’s why I had more deposits just to make sure it was only bad luck. Now I think that the RTP here is very small and I don’t play in this casino any more.

reviewed on 01/29/2015 Canada

Given how long this casino has been around for I was a bit disappointed with all that they didn't 'offer. It's the same games each time (hardly ever have new ones) and sometimes payouts take forever to get into your account. Support staff was good but I felt like I spent half my time here talking to them and not playing any games.

MG games are alright but this casino exclusively offers only MG games.

I'd look around for a better place to play.

reviewed on 01/20/2015

I used to love playing on this brand, good live chat when it does not cut out.

24 hours to wait for money, no flushing. They used to flush on goodwill now they don't do it anymore. Waiting 2 hours to withdraw this day and age makes no sense at all. The way I see it a business choice by them so people reverse may spend there win and not withdraw in full. The software keeps crashing none stop and the tournament problem's ever week there something I know the software is Mg new upgrading to a new platform and bring back 4 hour withdraws. They used to give away free spins on a new game to depositing customers to try out. These days the bonuses are only in the dish of the day. Now they limit players to any goodwill for loss.

reviewed on 01/14/2015 Romania

32red is a personal favorite of me. I deposited 40 Euros and they gave me a bonus of 64 Euros. Not bad. I played slot machines and the games they have are many and very worthy of your time this will be my casino until i decide to find a different casino again. I have not tried to withdraw but I'm almost ready so I will post different review if I have.

reviewed on 12/27/2014

The red color.
Customer service actually responds to question intelligently.
About it!

The RTP after 56k deposited on three different account is 71%

This site preys on people like me. Heavy depositors. Machines are so ridiculous here it can make one laugh!

I spent time reading the 10 star reviews..... Any moron can see that most of them are written by 32red themselves. Be real..... Too funny!


Spoke to my friend Carl earlier today. High roller.... His RTP at CASINO LUCK IS 96%. He is down 4k

His RTP at a place called KING PLAYER(never heard of them) is 95%

His RTP at a place called SLOT VEGAS(never heard of them) is 94%

He usually makes 1000 deposit(Canadian).


I asked him what HIS RTP WAS AT 32 red.........

He said he excluded himself a long time ago, he emailed them after I asked and he got a screenshot of his play. Rough screen shot

We added up the wagers, 985k over all on 34 games.

HIS RTP WAS 83.45%. I was very disappointed because mine was 71%. His was 12% higher. But the fact remains it's still low. He lost a fortune over here.

This is just another example of reality.

This place may have the right people working for it and excellence in support, but reality is the machines are not as micro gaming advertises.

My TSII RTP is 80%
My BDBA RTP IS 67%
My AVALON RTP is 104%(played it less than 1000)
MY EAGLES WINGS RTP is 81% which is disgusting!
MY TIGERS EYE RTP is 58% which is impossible.

I have the numbers directly from 32red. Email me if u want them.

I must emphasize that I am a serious knowledgeable player who wagered higher than average player..... I speak from experience. Watch out!

Playing play tech games or NETENT is a better option.

Microgaming didn't even have the decency to respond to 20 emails regarding my 71% RTP. All friendly emails until the 8th or so. No response!

reviewed on 12/27/2014 Australia

Talk about player satisfaction if your gaming experience is unhappy they wont honor it giving ya money back. Put money in got bugger all back.

reviewed on 12/14/2014 Slovakia

Casino 32Red – Microgaming, Quickfire software

My personal opinion is – and my own experience also proves it – that there must be only very few players, that have joined this casino, have played here and did not enjoy it at all. And this is not caused by the fact, that most online casino lists on the internet contain this casino at its first places, just thanks to wisely chosen casino name.

It will be probably thanks to the very kindly customer support. Also it could happen because of almost daily regular deposit bonuses, which vary in percentage between 10 to 100 % (or 200, I am really not sure now). And if you are at least slightly loyal player, you are very likely to receive their special bonus, Red Letter Day free chip, which is sent every day to recently deposited players (random picked). Or someone could also like its cashout capabilities, as they are most likely to pay your withdrawal out in less than a day, and sometimes its really only few hours – and for example, I have withdrew 10-15 times from here, and they NEVER required any ID verification or anything (but maybe thanks to the amount deposited by me, as I have made at least 20, but there is also possible that the number could reach even 50 deposits, and the summary deposits count could reach… no, I am better not even thinking about it, just because of my personal safety :D ).

The only negative for me is here the red color that spreads over every casino website or downloaded client page, and finally also in the casino title, as it is not pleasurable in my opinion; I would pick blue or even darker maroon would be better, as pure red like this, as the color grabs the human’s attention too much and also activates some primitive instincts, like “fight or flight” :)).

reviewed on 12/04/2014

The fact that they have finally dropped under the top ten on here.

They are not cooperating with my lawyer. These people are the most corrupt online casino.

By far, the worst paying casino online. U will never walk away with winnings. Ever.

My reviews are real. I am not a penny player who writes ridiculous reviews because I won 8 dollars from no bonus spins given!

I wagered big and played 100 hours a week. Real player with real money. I don't care what people say about my tone. Reality is this. 32 red is corrupt. They are not legitimate. Impossible.

I played them all. I was fooled because of fake reviews everywhere and a great customer service.

Play 1000 dollars there and then go to Unibet(eg).... See the difference.

And please don't buy that garbage that they have a 97% RTP. LMAO!

reviewed on 11/12/2014

Customer service

56k deposited on three different accounts.

They confirmed RTP of 71%. Slots.

I quit gaming. I am speaking with an affiliate and a lawyer regarding their casino.

I have received RTP from casinos that I used to play on. Received 30 so far. RTP ranges from 91-170%. Except for jackpot city.

One day the truth will come out about these people. Avoid them.

Since I stopped compulsive gambling, things are so much clearer.

Avoid this casino folks.

reviewed on 11/11/2014

I am very surprised at the high rating for this casino, I had a headache after about an hour of trying to play anything at 32Red, constant freezing I downloaded it and it froze and couldn't remove it off my screen unless I restarted my computer ! I gave up in the end so I can only rate 32Red on its software issues, which would be a 2

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

Well here is a casino I would call Rank 1 material. 32 red casino is the most amazing casino I have ever played with. And I quote it is not 'one of the best' because for me it is the best casino out there. It is from the 32 red plc group. They are a very very big name in the gambling scene and I do not know a gambler who does not know about this casino. I always put in a good word about them. They have a match up bonus but a little different you get 12 from the casino for every 20 you deposit. With MG as the game provider there was absolutely no worry. I made a deposit of 40 through my Neteller. And got to the real action. The first slot was Agent Jane blonde and this game has some ridiculously good return to player. In just a while I hit scatters and there they were ( free spins) the most astonishing thing about slots. I made 4 from those free spins. But after this no major features just some uneven combinations but over all I was in profit so no harm here. Tried at least 10 slots here and among all of them this one and the thunderstruck slot were my favorites. I might not have gotten any major scatter feature or so but small one like a combination of q,j and 10 was giving me good money. By the end of playing slots I was up by 24$. So my balance was now 64$. I tried major millions but then just played it for one go because had to leave the casino actually the system for a while. Then came back and started with the table games. I made a withdrawal of 83 and the best thing about this casino is in the end when you withdraw because the amount was transferred in my e-wallet within just a couple of hours. I have made a lot of more deposits here and 90% of the time I have managed to come out with profit. This is probably the only casino where the management, game , withdrawals, no tech-problems or anything gave a problem at all. 32 red casino is a 10 for me.

reviewed on 10/29/2014 United Kingdom

32red have been around for a long time and have built a reputation as one of the most trustworthy on-line casino brands in the business. They regularly receive awards for the quality of their customer service, and in fact in all the years I have been playing on-line I have yet to come across a story of a player being screwed by this casino – any time there is a complaint, they do their best to reach an amicable resolution, so I think because of this alone, 32red is a very good choice if you want to play Microgaming casino games on-line.

Microgaming however, may yet turn out to be their Achilles heel – 32red remains a Microgaming only casino, despite the current trend towards massively multiplatform online casinos, and at present there does not appear to be any intention of changing this policy. On the one hand, this is a good thing, because it means they are able to offer the full MG download casino package – something I really like, because the games run smoother and with better graphics – but when more and more casinos are offering all the same games, plus hundreds more from other developers such as NetEnt and IGT, I can only guess that 32red are losing business month on month.

Still, they offer daily bonuses – often up to 100% - withdrawals are fast, although they recent stopped paying out on a weekend, a little frustrating if you use an eWallet such as Skrill or Neteller – and the customer support is absolutely top notch. When I want to play an MG download casino, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else – well, except for the sister casinos Dash, Nedplay and Golden Lounge of course!

As mentioned, the downside is the fact there are no games from other developers, only MG, but that doesn't stop me regularly enjoying a good session at this casino. I was rather put out when they stopped paying out to Skrill on a weekend though and see no good reason for them making this change, but apparently the vast majority of their customers were depositing via cards, so I guess it made financial sense for them.

reviewed on 09/30/2014

This is a review about 32Red Casino, which I recently looked up, and judging by all the positive feed back from the reviews for this casino I decided to give it a shoot. The casino is powered by Microgaming and it has a 10/10 casino rank score, which is always a good thing according to me. After the log in, which was fairly quick, the first thing that I noticed is the free 32$ with every 20$ deposit. And it has vast majority of games to offer, over 500 online games. The casino can be downloaded which is to expect from this highly ranked casino, of course for more experience. But I preferred the online version, I always do. They also have a mobile casino which is really nice and a big plus from me, considering that the mobile casinos are a way to go now, since they are expending at a huge ratio. I also must comment their web design. For my taste it has too much of the color RED, but considering that that is the name of their casino I guess it is acceptable, but it wouldn't hurt to much it they put some other colors to give it that special glow. And that background sound from Jurassic park kinda spooked me and I think it is unnecessary, that is only my opinion. Even though it kinda gives it a special thing. So, after I made the deposit and claimed the bonus. I immediately started playing Thunderstruck II, which is a game that I prefer lately. A variety of the bets per spin were made, from 0.60 to 3$. I started good with couple of decent wins, then it descended a bit. After a while I got five of a kind and got raised by 33$. Then I decided to try another game. I tried Terminator 2 and gained absolutely nothing there, so I returned to Thunderstruck II, where I was in luck with another five of a kind and 2 WILD, which gained in total of 70$ (those were the 3$ per spin –wins), then I got 3 Thor’s Hammers Bonus, which gave me bonus spins. After that I kinda backed out with a decent profit over 100$ which i withdraw via e-wallet, which was done within 24 hours. Over all a great experience in this casino I had, I would recommend it to anyone. My rating for this casino is 10/10 !

reviewed on 09/30/2014

32Red powered by Microgaming. The casino design isn't quite by my taste even though I like red color it would be much more elegant if it also had black which gives a note of elegance. A few days ago I took a bonus for my deposit of 20 euros, 32 euros bonus. 32 Red enjoys a good reputation in the online gambling world and it doesn't come just like that. I would like to point out that I tried poker for the first time in this casino. Honestly I didn't understand anything and I switched to slots. They also got the award Best Casino of the Decade from Casinomeister. In the download mode there are over 550 games which is admirable. After I deposited a pop up window appeared with a bonus offer and with my pleasure the bonus was added to my balance instantly along with a 30 x wager on my deposit. I wanted a cash out after a long time but as I mentioned on the forum in my reviews for a long time my mood has been bad which reflects negatively on my playing. For my great pleasure I met the wager. I played Twister and Kathmandu but I had no success here. Then I was angry and left the casino for a few days and sat down yesterday to continue. My balance went down to a small 29 euros and I lost hope that anything can change. But my feeling told me to go to Jurassic Park and after the third spin and a 0.60 bet I got a Super Mega Win of 150 dollars. I played about 5 minutes more with small wins which was good. I moved on to So Much Candy, So Much Sushi and So Many Monsters. So Much Sushi increased my balance and after that Cashanova a great session of 50 spins and a 0.90 bet. I got over 150 euros from that session and moved from 29 euros to 360 balance. I just couldn't wait for the bonus of 12 euros to disappear. I made a mistake on Playboy slot the bet was too high and I didn't win anything so I lost a lot of money. After Playboy I checked the bonus balance and after the remaining 2 euros disappeared I had 214 euros to cashout. I sent the verification documents today and hope that everything will be OK for the withdrawal.

reviewed on 09/23/2014 United Kingdom

Not a bad casino at all, quick game control and generally very well laid out settings and controls. As this brand is pretty well known in the UK, It is quite popular with most gamers.

nothing at all

reviewed on 09/22/2014

I'm a fervent supporter of 32red casino, they have proved themselves to be trustworthy and fair over many years, as well as offering great games from Microgaming - perhaps the best developer of online casino games on the market today.

Nevertheless, it is difficult to ignore the fact that recently casinos have begun to adopt a more provider-independent model, and brands such as Guts, BetAt and Redbet now offer these fantastic Microgaming slot machines alongside those from many other trusted and worthy brands such as NextGen, NetEnt, and Genesis.

This new era must surely create a major worry for casinos such as 32red, who have decided to stick to the Microgaming "Viper" platform exclusively - I for one certainly do appreciate the fact that 32red still offer a "Download" casino, which offers faster performance, better graphics, and an all-round better experienced compared to the fast-growing armada of browser-only casinos now establishing themselves.

In such an environment, 32red has to emphasize the quality and advantages of their offering in terms of their bonuses and promotions, quality of support, and finance department. I don't think there is any question that in regard to these key areas, 32red have done well to separate themselves from their competitors, and most still regard them as being far and away the best choice of Microgaming-only casino.

As a new player, you an expect a very warm welcome indeed - you will receive a bonus of 320 percent up to £50 on your first deposit - effectively £32 for every £10 you choose deposit, up to a maximum of £210 of playable funds in return for a £50 deposit. Your bonus funds will be subject to a 30x rollover requirement on the bonus only - very reasonable, and new players stand a decent chance of walking away from this offer in profit.

After this, 32red continue to offer daily bonuses from 10-100 percent, with a standard 30x bonus amount wagering requirement. I don't know of any Microgaming casino with a download client who offers a better promotions regime.

As for their customer support, they are excellent. Fast response times are a given, and these guys seem to genuinely care that you enjoy your time playing at the casino. It's a world away from that offered by some of the shadier offshore casinos.

One particular problem I have had with this casino recently has been their decision to stop weekend withdrawals - if you use Skrill or Neteller, you used to be able to receive your payment over the weekend in a matter of hours, just as in the week. Now, you will have to wait until Monday to receive your payment.

Also, they have implemented a mandatory 24 hour pending period where your withdrawal will be kept in the "reversible" state -if you wish, you may contact support and request that they flush your withdrawal, after which it will be processed as soon as possible - not a bad compromise I must say, compared to those casinos who INSIST your withdrawal must be held as reversible for a fixed period of time, but it is still somewhat annoying to have to request this flushing after every withdrawal in order to receive your money in the quickest possible time.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

I had to update my Adobe Flash player to play on the 32 red casino. It is the best casino on the AG site and have a good rating. They have the micro gaming portal on their casino which is also the best or may be one of the best. I played on their instant play mode. MG has the biggest collection of games and the games also have good payouts which is why i do not really ignore casinos from the MG portal. I was getting a general error thing in the beginning and it took a lo of
time for it to work properly and so that i could register but eventually it all was solved. MG sites are very different from the casinos from other portals. The connecting to server thing takes a lot
of time or i can also be my fault because i run a lot of thing on internet at once.

I sent 40$ from Skrill account and then spoke to the support regarding the offers on deposit. And they gave me a 100% bonus for that. And i started with the games. I opened your lucky day slots. My first hit was the 10 with K and it got me 0.50$. I was on the lowest bet per spin because with real money i do not have the instincts to play like a big roller. Then got sack of dollars with 9 and this one got me 0.50$. I left this game with a loss of 2$ because most of the spins went for 0 which was deducting from my balance. After this one I opened Phantom cash slot and was betting the lowest only as i was in loss already. Got the green guy with cap with 9 and it got me $ and hit thing one a couple of times. Not a lot of action here too but yet better than the previous one.

Played a lot of slots like magic charms and break away. After playing like 6 or 7 games i was in a profit of 25$. Thanks to phantom cash slot which paid me a lot of money. Then played roulette and earned around 15$ from this game also . And i had never seen so many games from the table games section ever before on any casino. I left this casino with a profit of 90$ and withdrew the money and completed all the formalities to be done for hat and got the money in my e-wallets in less than 24 hours.

Very nice casino and with a very very big collection of games and now i know why this one is the best. Thumbs up.

Casino News

View all
March 22, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Do you like playing your favourite games at 32Red Casino? Well you can get even more in their VIP Club Rouge, the very best and exclusive player’s ...

Read more

January 01, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

What better way to enjoy the festive season than with a range of fantastic casino treats that the 32Red Festive Frenzy prepared for you. This holiday ...

Read more

December 21, 2014
by Glen Garner

In the mood to try a different online casino? If you aren’t already a member of 32Red Casino, we highly recommend giving them a try. This world- ...

Read more