32Red Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

32Red is one of the longest-running Microgaming casinos in the world. Throughout the course of its existence, it has emerged as one of the most trusted casinos on the Internet. The establishment has continually won accolades from various casino affiliates and industry leaders, and has even earned the title of “Casino of the Decade” from Casinomeister. The casino is publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange and is licensed in Gibraltar. This jurisdiction is well-known for having the highest standards and being the most apt to help players. Unfortunately, Gibraltar does not allow any of its casinos (including 32Red) to operate for US-based players.

Games

32Red, being powered by Microgaming, has a massive array of games to suit every kind of gambler. All of these games are available to players either through a downloadable program or an Adobe Flash client that can be run through any web browser. While the downloadable software has more options, the Flash casino is fantastic for easy access to 32Red's library of casino games.

The most popular online casino games are video slots. Slot lovers around the world can get their fix at 32Red. The casino houses one of the world's largest progressive slots, Mega Moolah. The safari-themed game has a jackpot that is currently moving toward the £2 million mark. With a completely random progressive feature, players can never know when they might just emerge to be seriously big winners. In addition to massive progressives, 32Red has some of the world's best slot games. From the awe-inspiring Thunderstruck II and Tomb Raider II to the high-excitement three-reel slots like Break Da Bank and Wow Pot, slot junkies have an endless sea of fun at 32Red.

Table game players are definitely not being thrown to the curb, though. 32Red prides itself on its wide selection of table games that simulate the real casino experience. With 35 versions of blackjack and several other favorites like roulette, pai gow poker, sicbo, craps, video poker, and baccarat, no one will ever get bored with the same old games.

Mobile Games

32Red was one of the first online casinos to develop its games for mobile technology. Now, players have the ability to gamble wherever they have mobile phone service. Anyone who wants to play 32Red on his or her mobile phone just has to visit 32Red's mobile casino page, enter their country, telephone number, and game they would like to be sent to their phone. Players can download popular slots like Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions, and Mega Moolah, as well as roulette, blackjack, keno, and Royal Derby, among others. Since there are exclusive promotions just for mobile players, this is definitely something worth checking out.

Support

32Red is world-renowned for its stellar support team. The people behind the casino's customer service are passionate about helping others and are always professional, personable, and accurate. Players can contact 32Red's support 24/7 on any day and expect the same top-notch service. Whether 32Red's customers have a question about a bonus, a problem with a casino game, or just want to offer feedback, 32Red is truly eager to hear from them.

This online casino is definitely a cut above the rest in its availability. If there is an inquiry that could be better handled in another method besides live chat, there are several other options. 32Red has four different e-mail addresses for specific issues or feedback, as well as various telephone numbers for people from all countries. The casino is also contactable via postal mail, and is the first casino to offer its services through the Skype instant messaging client, either through text conversation or a call. No other casino comes close to the readiness to help that 32Red has.

Security and Fairness

32Red is without a doubt the most ironclad gaming establishment on the Internet. Players need not worry about getting their personal information compromised or being dealt an unfair game at 32Red. The company is wholly open about how their financial processing works, and players can read these details in the Banking & Security page. 32Red uses a leading Irish bank to process transactions and protects all sensitive information with 128-bit SSL encryption. They accept the currencies of euros, pounds sterling, dollars (American, Canadian, or Australian), and yen from any legal jurisdiction.

While many casinos make the fraud prevention procedures much too complex and seem to stall withdrawals, 32Red is hassle-free. They can often do their verification process without needing any documentation from the player. In the instances where they need supplementary information, 32Red guarantees that funds will never be deliberately stalled and that the process will be complete quickly.

All games that can be played on 32Red's server continually undergo auditing by third parties to ensure that they are fair. The company that performs these audits is eCogra, arguably the most trusted in the business. 32Red is hiding nothing from its players, and has all payout reports available on its website from every month for years back. 32Red's transparency is astounding and something that other online casinos ought to pay attention to.

Pros

  • Long-standing reputation as one of the best casinos around
  • Wide selection of all casino games
  • Real money casino games available for mobile phones
  • Outstanding support team
  • Transparent, no withdrawal stalling
  • Ironclad security
  • Publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange

Cons

  • Not serving players in the USA
  • Flash client doesn't have quite as many options as the downloadable one

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£32 for every £20 deposited
Not available in
United States

Min. Deposit: £20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 32Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I dont usually write a review about anything but I felt very frustrated and disappointed with 32red that made me look for some sites to write reviews ...

Read more

Resolved

I saw an advert for a free £32 no deposit bonus at 32 red casino and duly registered.for the free 32 i had to type in my credit/debit card details ...

Read more

Resolved

had active account for just over 7mths lost over £13,000.kept being told by them just a bit of bad luck, then end of november deposited monies about ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/30/2014

Hello askgamblers.com community. Today I will do a review about 32Red Casino,which I recently looked up,and judging by all the positive feed back from the reviews for this casino I decided to give it a shoot. The casino is powered by Microgaming and it has a 10/10 casino rank score , which is always a good thing according to me. After the log in , which was fearly quick, the first thing that I noticed is the free 32$ with every 20$ deposit. And it has vast majority of games to offer ,over 500 online games.The casino can be downloaded which is to expect from this highly ranked casino, of course for more experience. But I preferred the online version ,I always do. They also have a mobile casino which is really nice and a big plus from me, considering that the mobile casinos are a way to go now,since they are expending at a huge ratio. I also must comment their web design. For my taste it has too much of the color RED , but considering that that is the name of their casino I guess it is acceptable , but it wouldn’t hurt to much it they put some other colors to give it that special glow. And that background sound from Jurassic park kinda spoked me and I think it is unnecessary, that is only my opinion.Even though it kinda gives it a special thing. So, after I made the deposit and claimed the bonus. I immediately started playing Thunderstruck II, which is a game that I prefer lately. A variety of the bets per spin were made, from 0.60 to 3$. I started good with couple of decent wins , then it descended a bit. After a while I got five of a kind and got raised by 33$. Then I decided to try another game.I tried Terminator 2 and gained absolutely nothing there, so I returned to Thunderstruck II,where I was in luck with another five of a kind and 2 WILD , which gained in total of 70$(those were the 3$ per spin –wins), then I got 3 Thor’s Hammers Bonus ,which gave me bonus spins. After that I kinda backed out with a decent profit over 100$ which i withdraw via e-wallet ,which was done within 24 hours. Over all a great experience in this casino I had, I would recommend it to anyone. My rating for this casino is 10/10 !

reviewed on 09/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

32Red powered by Microgaming. The casino design isn’t quite by my taste even though I like red color it would be much more elegant if it also had black which gives a note of elegance. A few days ago I took a bonus for my deposit of 20 euros, 32 euros bonus. 32 Red enjoys a good reputation in the online gambling world and it doesn’t come just like that. I would like to point out that I tried poker for the first time in this casino. Honestly I didn’t understand anything and I switched to slots. They also got the award Best Casino of the Decade from Casinomeister. In the download mode there are over 550 games which is admirable. After I deposited a pop up window appeared with a bonus offer and with my pleasure the bonus was added to my balance instantly along with a 30 x wager on my deposit. I wanted a cash out after a long time but as I mentioned on the forum in my reviews for a long time my mood has been bad which reflects negatively on my playing. For my great pleasure I met the wager. I played Twister and Kathmandu but I had no success here. Then I was angry and left the casino for a few days and sat down yesterday to continue. My balance went down to a small 29 euros and I lost hope that anything can change. But my feeling told me to go to Jurassic Park and after the third spin and a 0.60 bet I got a Super Mega Win of 150 dollars. I played about 5 minutes more with small wins which was good. I moved on to So Much Candy, So Much Sushi and So Many Monsters. So Much Sushi increased my balance and after that Cashanova a great session of 50 spins and a 0.90 bet. I got over 150 euros from that session and moved from 29 euros to 360 balance. I just couldn’t wait for the bonus of 12 euros to disappear. I made a mistake on Playboy slot the bet was too high and I didn’t win anything so I lost a lot of money. After Playboy I checked the bonus balance and after the remaining 2 euros disappeared I had 214 euros to cashout. I sent the verification documents today and hope that everything will be OK for the withdrawal.

reviewed on 09/23/2014 United Kingdom

Not a bad casino at all, quick game control and generally very well laid out settings and controls. As this brand is pretty well known in the UK, It is quite popular with most gamers.

nothing at all

reviewed on 09/22/2014

I'm a fervent supporter of 32red casino, they have proved themselves to be trustworthy and fair over many years, as well as offering great games from Microgaming - perhaps the best developer of online casino games on the market today.

Nevertheless, it is difficult to ignore the fact that recently casinos have begun to adopt a more provider-independent model, and brands such as Guts, BetAt and Redbet now offer these fantastic Microgaming slot machines alongside those from many other trusted and worthy brands such as NextGen, NetEnt, and Genesis.

This new era must surely create a major worry for casinos such as 32red, who have decided to stick to the Microgaming "Viper" platform exclusively - I for one certainly do appreciate the fact that 32red still offer a "Download" casino, which offers faster perfromance, better graphics, and an all-round better experienced compared to the fast-growing armada of browser-only casinos now establishing themselves.

In such an environment, 32red has to emphasise the quality and advantages of their offering in terms of their bonuses and promotions, quality of support, and finance department. I don't think there is any question that in regard to these key areas, 32red have done well to seperate themselves from their competitors, and most still regard them as being far and away the best choice of Microgaming-only casino.

As a new player, you an expect a very warm welcome indeed - you will receive a bonus of 320percent up to £50 on your first deposit - effectively £32 for every £10 you choose deposit, up to a maximum of £210 of playable funds in return for a £50 deposit. Your bonus funds will be subject to a 30x rollover requirement on the bonus only - very reasonable, and new players stand a decent chance of walking away from this offer in profit.

After this, 32red continue to offer daily bonuses from 10-100percent, with a standard 30x bonus amount wagering requirement. I don't know of any Microgaming casino with a download client who offers a better promotions regime.

As for their customer support, they are excellent. Fast response times are a given, and these guys seem to genuinely care that you enjoy your time playing at the casino. It's a world away from that offered by some of the shadier offshore casinos.

One particular problem I have had with this casino recently has been their decision to stop weekend withdrawals - if you use Skrill or Neteller, you used to be able to receive your payment over the weekend in a matter of hours, just as in the week. Now, you will have to wait until Monday to receive your payment.

Also, they have implemented a mandatory 24 hour pending period where your withdrawal will be kept in the "reversible" state -if you wish, you may contact support and request that they flush your withdrawal, after which it will be processed as soon as possible - not a bad compromise I must say, compared to those casinos who INSIST your withdrawal must be held as reversible for a fixed period of time, but it is still somewhat annoying to have to request this flushing after every withdrawal in order to receive your money in the quickest possible time.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

I had to update my Adobe Flash player to play on the 32 red casino. It
is the best casino on the AG site and have a good rating. They have
the micro gaming portal on their casino which is also the best or may
be one of the best. I played on their instant play mode . MG has the
biggest collection of games and the games also have good payouts which
is why i do not really ignore casinos from the MG portal. I was
getting a general error thing in the beginning and it took a lo of
time for it to work properly and so that i could register but
eventually it all was solved. MG sites are very different from the
casinos from other portals. The connecting to server thing takes a lot
of time or i can also be my fault because i run a lot of thing on
internet at once.
I sent 40$ from skrill account and then spoke to the support regarding
the offers on deposit. And they gave me a 100% bonus for that. And i
started with the games. I opened your lucky day slots. My first hit
was the 10 with K and it got me 0.50$. I was on the lowest bet per
spin because with real money i do not have the instincts to play like
a big roller. Then got sack of dollars with 9 and this one got me
0.50$. I left this game with a loss of 2$ because most of the spins
went for 0 which was deducting from my balance.
After this one I opened Phantom cash slot and was betting the lowest
only as i was in loss already. Got the green guy with cap with 9 and
it got me $ and hit thing one a couple of times. Not a lot of action
here too but yet better than the previous one.
Played a lot of slots like magic charms and break away. After playing
like 6 or 7 games i was in a profit of 25$. Thanks to phantom cash
slot which paid me a lot of money. Then played roulette and earned
around 15$ from this game also . And i had never seen so many games
from the table games section ever before on any casino. I left this
casino with a profit of 90$ and withdrew the money and completed all
the formalities to be done for hat and got the money in my e-wallets
in less than 24 hours.
very nice casino and with a very very big collection of games and now
i know why this one is the best. Thumbs up.

reviewed on 08/27/2014 Australia

casino 32red offer 10 no deposit bonus which can be used to play micrograming games. they give u the option of downloading their software or u can choose instant play which i prefer.

another good thing about this site is that they offer bingo which i really like but becoz the site is so popular, the chances of winning are not very high... for me anyway

it didnt take me long to loose the free 10 playing mega moolah but i cant complain coz its an easy 10 free :)

i registered at this site a few years back wen i 1st started playing online and at that time netent wasnt yet established so i deposited and played there quite often.

32 red casino is another site where i dun ave much luck on the slots so i have never been able to cashout... a reason for this may be becoz at that time the only slots i played were mega moolah, the mermaids slot game which i cant think of the name and tomb raider.

since i started playing at casinos again this year i havnt deposited again at 32red casino coz they only offer micrograming and even though its one of my favourite gaming softwares after netent software, it issnt enough for me to want to deposit my money coz theres plenty of other micrograming sites that are offering new players no deposit cash bonuses which i have and will take advantage of 1st before depositing

becoz i havnt deposited at this casino in quite a long time, i dont get any offers for free spins. i cant even play in the free bingo room for depositors coz i need to have made a deposit within the month to be able to qualify for the free games which is a bummer

reviewed on 08/15/2014 Australia

casino 32red offer 10 no deposit bonus which can be used to play micrograming games. they give u the option of downloading their software or u can choose instant play which i prefer.

it didnt take me long to loose the 10 free playing mega moolah but i cant complain coz its an easy 10 free :)

i decided not to deposit at 32red coz they only offer micrograming and even though its one of my favourite gaming softwares after netent software, it wasnt enough for me to want to deposit my money coz theres plenty of other micrograming sites that are offering new players no deposit cash bonuses which i have and will take advantage of 1st.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Hello, askgamblers. About two weeks ago I was going on a little trip so I searched for casinos that can be played on mobile device. I've also heard great things about 32red casino and it has 10 stars on askgamblers forum so I knew I wouldn't be dissappointed and signed up.

They have a quiet interesting bonus-for each 20$ you get 32$, so I made a 40$ deposit and started to play with 64 $.

I started with Agent Jane Blonde slot (obviously I liked the name of the game as I'm blondie) I placed 0.90$ per bet and after played it for a while,hoping to get a good winning, but after 25 empty spins I gave up, and started to play Avalon with 0.60$ bets. Well this slot was more succesful,however, after playing about 40 spins, my winnings were approx. half of my bets so I quit.

After that I spent my time at Centre court and Thunderstruck slots. I don't know maybe it just wasn't my lucky day but somehow I kept losing and when my balance reached 5$ I decided to at least spend them at Aces and Faces game,since it was the most casino holdem alike game. With minimum 1.25$ bets I won a few times and my maximum winning was 2.50 so after about 5 minutes I ended up having a zero in my account.

Overall I enjoyed my experience at 32Red casino, I really liked the casino mobile version and the games and the variety of them as well. Their customer service I would rafe veru highly too. While I was playing Avalon, my mobile debice logged and it showed that I had made 5 empty spins,while my mobile was broke down, so I contacted their support,explained my situation and they transfered me back money from bets that I didn't make.

Even though I haven't withdrawn from them I do recommend this casino and it's trustful and easy to use on your mobile devices.

reviewed on 07/30/2014

Ah this is one of my most favorite casinos out there. They offer $10 no deposit bonus so you can play for real with no obligations at all. It pretty simple, if you don’t like it, leave and move on. If you do, go ahead and deposit to play more. They offer many games so you never run out of choices. Awesome customer support too!

The only bad thing I can say about the casino is their website. It’s too red, it hurts my eyes.

reviewed on 07/25/2014

My review about 32 red casino.

Why did I choose this casino? I can't say exactly but it is one of the first casinos I found here at the Askgamblers list of casinos. It was a few years ago but i didn't play here often, except for some slot tournaments with free entry. After some time since I joined this casino I decided to make a deposit here and take their new players welcome bonus. The reason I did that were the many positive comments about this casino that i found here at askgamblers. The welcome bonus they offer is quite interesting 32 euros for every 20 euros deposited. I made a 40 euros deposit and got 64 euros from the casino so I started playing with 104 euros on my account. Even though it was a long time ago I remember that in one moment I had over 200 euros on my account but I was still very far from meeting the wagering demands. I met the wager after some really big wins in the age of discovery slot. I't a very fun slot game but I think it needs a free spins bonus round to make it even more interesting. Later on I tried to make a deposit once more using my credit card and I deposited 50 euros. Again I had a good start and in one moment I had about 270 euros on my account but eventually lost all of my money. The third time I played here I won about 60 euros on some microgaming tournament and again lost everything here playing slots and poker games. I found out in the gaming sites and forums that this is a good casino and that all withdrawals were fast usually within 24 hours but unfortuanetly didn't have the chance to see that for myself. Still I am absolutely sure that I will come back here and try again. Who knows maybe I will have more luck and make a withdrawal here at 32 Red.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Canada

Game selection, customer service, stance on responsible gaming. Basically the poker stars of online gaming.

Pay outs. U will not win anything here if u deposit a lot of money.
I put in over 50k in one month. Never cash out a penny.

Quality comes with a price tag. Our money.

There are so many other better casinos. Odd matrix casinos are so much better in payouts. anyone who plays would see a difference.

I would not play here if I were you.

reviewed on 07/21/2014 India

32red casino does not has slow cashouts and poor customer supports as other online casinos. The way there payouts are handled are bit more quicker than other online casinos. I am really impressed by the kind of customer support service in 32red casino, the live chat support and small period support response is remarkable. They have friendly team support and back hand staff which accept players from any country. It offers support by instant messages, email, telephone, skype. 32redcasino is licensed by Gibraltar which has high standards of regulation of online gambling in the world. 32red casino is best in terms of fairness in its games. It has many withdrawal and deposit options such as neteller, visa, mastercard, Pay Pal, moneybrookers. It also ensures the withdrawal within 24 hours. As on my experiences playing online casino I have found 32red casino better than other casinos and if you are a regular player you will be rewarded from time to time with loyalty gifts. They are also may timely offers and bonuses available on the site. They have wide range of games and keep introducing latest games as soon as they are launched in the market. The microgaming software of these online games is very smooth and pleasing. The games have good animation and fluid animations. More than 450 games are available on 32red casino including plenty of games on blackjack, poker, roulette and baccarat. There are many progressive jackpot games available along with number of slot tournaments. Progressive jackpot games are not subjected to withdrawal limits, and they are already sky high. My response to playing on 32red casino is just awesome. It does a well job as online casino and presenting itself as safe, stable and pleasant platform for gamblers to play. I had a amazing experience to play in 32red casino.

reviewed on 07/01/2014

32Red Casino is a gem casino in casino web which is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar. Its red theme matched with its name gives it an attractive look. 32Red Plc is a member of GBGA (The Gibraltar Betting and Gaming Association). By listing on The London Stock Exchange In September 2005, it declared its position as the UK's premier online gaming company.

The first time I played, I deposited £100 and got £160 extra, as they give £32 extra on every £20 deposit as welcome bonus. I’m a video slot lover and they really have huge selections of video slots which includes Major Millions, Cash Splash, Mermaids Millions, My Slot, Mega Moolah Summertime, Fat lady Sings, Your Lucky Day and many more. I decided to give a try to Thunderstruck Slot which was 5-reel, 9 payline online slots. I kept an eye for Thor because if his symbol strikes then my winnings were supposed to be multiplied and it also serves as Thunderstruck's wild symbol but no luck 

Then spent all money playing Thunderstruck slot. Later I decided to review their website for all kinds of promotional and bonus offers they are currently running. They have an exclusive reward program for VIP Players to offer special promotions, additional loyalty points, customized playthrough requirements, gifts and exclusive offers.

Download and instant play option is available for PC users. It supports Windows & MAC platform. Mobile version is also available to play for Android and iPhone based casino lovers. I would recommend you to give a try to their mobile version because I found their look and feel very attractive.

32Red Casino is gained the top rank by customer service quality audit. So their customer supports is at its best here. You can get them by 24/7.They give much importance to every player in their casino, for your issue related to cashing your points or money or making deposit, you will get them very supportive here.

There are plenty types of games in number, using micro gaming software. It released all the new trendy games too. Huge option for playing games here would might have puzzled you, So I would suggest go free play for getting familiar with the features.

I would rather rate it 8/10 in total.

Specially for their Supportive Staff =10/10

reviewed on 06/21/2014

Probably the best casino site you will ever see in your life. They
have a micro gaming platform and a huge selection of games . You can
check about this casino site anywhere on the internet and you will
always hear good words and they have been established since 2002 and
still they are on top i guess that says it all. They have all of my
favorite slots like dark knight rises, Avalon and immortal romance
etc. Even after so many years their return to player is going stronger
than ever.
When i had joined this casino site they had a match up bonus and
it was credited to my account just after i deposited my money. I
played almost all my slots with 0.5 bet size because i like to start
small and gradually increase the size of my bet. They have the fastest
withdrawal you will ever see anywhere in this industry. I got my
deposit into my neteller in just a couple of hours and i was thinking
that they would at least take a day.
Their support is very nice and live chat replies back to you in a
fraction and i was shocked to see this because they take some time but
with this one they replied and i ask fir withdrawal and got tat within
an hour as well. What more does one wan from a casino?
I do not really play poker in casinos because i play it on
independent poker rooms because they are any day better than this but
this casino site has the best poker and table games ever and i won 30
euros in half a day. You cannot question their return to player
because that is something i have experiences and it is absolutely
fantastic. I would definitely rate them 10 out of 10 because they are
just perfect.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

I think 32red casino is one of the best online casino which i ever played. Powered by microgaming, this casino already many years providing to players unique and nice service.
I joined 32 red casino few years ago. Since that time i made in this casino a lot of deposits, and also made a lot of withdrawals. Few months ago i ask their support how much my lifetime RTP ( return to player), and i was answered that it is 99.02% which is really great result for such long experience.
Last time i played at 32red casino on last week, i saw 50% bonus on their lobby. Yeah, they giving out bonuses every day, from 10% to 100%. For me there is usually something like 10-30%, but i am still happy with that. So i made my deposit which was 30$ from my skrill account, but bonus was not credited. I contact live chat, and within a minute they apologize and credit it to me. with 45$ on my account i decide to play supe it up game with 0.5 bets, i like this game. I start playing, but scatters just did not want to come, finally when i have only 5$ left and already start think that there is nothing good can happen freespins finally appear, only with 3 scatters, but still good. Unfortunately i won only 15$ and with 25$ I left this game and just go to the dark knight game, and start betting with 0.9 per spin, crazy, yeah, but just a bit risk. Unfortunately no luck , and this time i lost my deposit.
I had a lot of withdrawals from 32red casino, and all of them was paid within 1 hour, but it can also be instant, i can just go to live chat and ask withdrawal to be flushed, and after 1-2 minutes money already on my skrill account. One of the best online casino, one minus - no weekend payouts. For this i take 1 star, sorry 32red.

reviewed on 05/11/2014

My 32Red casino experience was above average! I can start by rating this casino an immediate 9/10.
I was lured in by the fact that the casino had a 10/10 average score on askgamblers.com

I like the idea that it is no-download required type of casino also! I read through some of the reviews regarding 32Red casino prior to actually giving it a shot, and I was amazed that not one eligible issue was found relating this site. (Microgaming software support, ofcourse )

What actually surprised me the most, is their Live Chat. It's absolutely fast, and for once I didn't have to wait longer than a minute to get my response. This is a BIG plus in my book.

I do, however have some issues with their bonuses. Yes, they over your standard bonuses for deposits, but you actually get a clear amount, rather then a percentage bonus to your original deposit. For a minimal 32 Euro deposit, you get an additional 2euros which was a bit odd, but bearing in mind this is what most gamers would consider an "elite casino " which by all means is absolutely true.

I have to say though, I took a complete shot in the dark by deciding to deposit funds without prior knowledge ( reviews I've read not included ) and for a 32 euro requirement as a deposit, I was not dissapointed.

Honestly, this is one of the best casinos I had a chance playing in. Everything from Live Chat, to depositing and withdrawing was quick, efficient and painless.

It's amazing that your e-wallet withdraw methods are under 24 hours wait time, and the actual bank transfer takes MORE time!

Since this casino is Microgaming supported, you have over 500 games to choose from, and I must say I do NOT regret my initial deposit.

Since I rated the casino a 9/10, it would be good to mention I rated everything from site look, efficiency, encountered problems (none ), live chat, deposit/withdrawing , and gaming experience.

I would RECOMMEND you give this casino a go, if you are looking for something top notch!

reviewed on 03/20/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

There is no doubts that 32 Red Casinos is one of the best casinos nowadays .One of the most important things for me when I want to deposit money in some casino and play is cashout time . I have found here at askgamblers that cashout time for 32 Red takes usually 24 hrs. which is great because for most other casinos ' pending time ' is 24 hrs or longer . At 32 Red casino it is 4 - 24 hrs pending time , which means that most likely you may received withdrawal within 24 hrs . Unfortunately , I had no cash out here , but since I play , I made here 2 deposits .
They have very interesting ' welcome bonus ' for new players 32 euros and with every 20 euros deposited up to 160 euros . I had little problem to confirm bonus . After I made my first deposit here , bonus wasn't added on my balance . I was waiting for one hour to see if bonus will be added but it wasn't so I contacted their ' live chat support ' . They have very good ; live chat support ' , it took just one minut to solve an issue . Live chat is at the same level as the reputation of 32 Red Casino in gaming world , it is fast , friendly and available .The worst thing that can happened to one player is when you have an issue and the support is . Besides ' welcome bonus ' this casino offer ' every day bonus ' for regular players . Yes, it true , their bonus is from 10 % - 100 % . I like their microgaming software which is in my opinion better then any other software providers because you can choose numerous games , I think they have 500 games .
I would recommend this casino to everyone and I give 10 out of 10 .

reviewed on 01/26/2014

First, let me say that 32Red Casino is anything but novice. At first sight, the lobby is not much attractive in my opinion, and perhaps need a small face lift. I sometimes play on the flash version of 32Red and have been frequently disconnected from the lobby due to inactivity. These connections occur in a tight timeframe (2-3 minutes). It’s tiring even frustrating. But anyway, no casino is perfect and 32Red is no exception. However, I have been playing there since 5 years and I can tell that it is the best casino I have come across to date. Jason and the Golden Fleece slot is absolutely remarkable. It is one of the latest Microgaming release and there are many parts of this slot game that lot layers are going to fall in love with. First, graphics and sounds are very attractive. Besides, this game offers huge number of ways to win on every spin. This is the kind of game you should include in your slot list to play every time you go to a Microgaming powered casino site, and you could give it a try at no risk via their free play guest login. I’m absolutely fan and I think gamblers shouldn’t miss it! The support team is friendly and competent. They respond to questions quickly and precisely. Since a few months, 32Red changed the way payouts are handled. In fact, cashout processing is no more available on weekends. Nevertheless, the withdrawal limit is set at $120000 a day! These conditions almost do not exist at online casinos, even though it’s quite rare to withdraw $120000 a day! The only complaints I’ve ever seen leveled against 32Red are bonus related. The wagering requirements are much the “norm”, but some players still fail to understand the Terms & Conditions. So make sure you read them carefully before you accept the bonus. I never waited more than 4 hours each time I made a withdrawal via Neteller. Good luck!

reviewed on 01/25/2014

32Red Casino i think is one of the best rated casinos on net.
When i was making a little research about this casino all i could find only good words.
They were the 1st Microgaming casino that i have deposit .
When i decide to play at this casino that was maybe 7-8 months ago they were giving the same offer as now, if you deposit 20 euros they were giving 32 euros on top of that.
So i did download their casino registered and took the bonus of 32 euros so i was playing with 52 euros .
The first game i played was Break the Bank again,well its a little tight game but still if you have patience enough,you could win big on this game.
At first i played with 0.90 euros per bet which i lost 9 euros very fast and when i thought i will lose all my money better to lower my bet and then the free spin feature arrived,hit 4 safe features which i got 20 free spins ,so from those 20 free spins i manage to make 28 euros,well not so bad ,but according to my bet which was 0.90 euros per bet that was not so big winning.
I played that game for a while but since my balance was the same,i won something i lost something then i changed the game and start to play Gold Factory slot.
From playing Gold Factory slot i did win another 44 euros but that was far from wagering the bonus.
Then again I switched the game and played Thunderstruck game,and even with this game didnt win anything only lost it all.
Well have to say maybe it was beginners luck which i didnt had that day.
So far didnt make another deposit there or any of the Microgaming casinos,because i think that is not mytype of slots game.
Well maybe some day i will deposit again if i changed my mind about this kind of slot games.

reviewed on 11/30/2013 Hungary

In time I became more and more of a fan of 32Red industry. We can get here the complete package of online gambling portfolio that a player could ask for with very high quality services. Somehow, I experienced 32Red Casino’s downloadable version of Microgaming platform is more stable than some other companies adaptions with way less technical problems. I had some issues with the software elsewhere that really ruined the enjoyment, but here, fortunately it never was a case. The games and the casino itself is a typical Microgaming milieu and I must say I agree with the opinions of what separates them from the others on the market and makes them one of the elite companies is their excellent support team. My first taste of it was when I placed an all-in bet on a sport event but due to bad weather condition the match was cancelled. I contacted them explaining the circumstances and they were so generous to return my stake back to my player account although they shouldn’t have done that per their betting rules. Since then I have been always handled by very professional manner and felt the customer-friendly attitude. The other thing they excel is withdrawal. They have only a 4hr reverse pending time and not the silly 48h or even more. Though I had no big wins here but my cash out request was always completed to my e-wallet account in just hours. I think it worth to mention their promotions. They always offer several bonuses calculating the different and special needs of their customers. Some of them have very good terms that players just can’t reject.
I think 32Red is the best example how a player want to be treated and what I consider their main strength. I know it from my example, sometimes I played here not because of the Microgaming games (I’m not the biggest admirer of their products) but being in a safe environment and feeling myself very comfortable is priceless.

Casino News

View all
May 11, 2014
by Sharon Davies

32Red Casino made some big payouts to its players recently. These are just some of the people that managed to scoop some of the winnings: Lesley.A ...

Read more

April 27, 2011
by Pauline Lindsay

Few other technologies have advanced quite as much as mobile technology. It's incredible to think that mobile phones only used to be capable of ...

Read more

August 09, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

32Red Casino is featuring their weekly highlight, Ruby Tuesday Promotion all day tomorrow. Throughout the day players can log in and get the chance of ...

Read more