32Red Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

32Red Casino is one of the longest-running online casinos in the world. Throughout the course of its existence, it has emerged as one of the most trusted casinos on the Internet. The establishment has continually won accolades from various casino affiliates and industry leaders, and has even earned the title of “Casino of the Decade” from Casinomeister. The casino is publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange and is licensed in Gibraltar. This jurisdiction is well-known for having the highest standards and being the most apt to help players. Unfortunately, Gibraltar does not allow any of its casinos (including 32Red) to operate for US-based players.

Games

Being a Microgaming casino, 32Red offers a massive array of games to suit every kind of gambler. All of these games are available to players either through a downloadable program or an Adobe Flash client that can be run through any web browser. While the downloadable software has more options, the Flash casino is fantastic for easy access to 32Red's library of casino games.

The most popular online casino games are video slots. Slot lovers around the world can get their fix at 32Red. The casino houses one of the world's largest progressive slots, Mega Moolah. The safari-themed game has a jackpot that is currently moving toward the £2 million mark. With a completely random progressive feature, players can never know when they might just emerge to be seriously big winners. In addition to massive progressives, 32Red has some of the world's best slot games. From the awe-inspiring Thunderstruck 2 and Tomb Raider Secret to the Sword to the high-excitement three-reel slots like Break Da Bank and Wow Pot 3 Reel, slot junkies have an endless sea of fun at 32Red.

Table game players are definitely not being thrown to the curb, though. 32Red prides itself on its wide selection of table games that simulate the real casino experience. With 35 versions of blackjack and several other favorites like roulette, pai gow poker, sicbo, craps, video poker, and baccarat, no one will ever get bored with the same old games.

Mobile Games

32Red was one of the first online casinos to develop its games for mobile technology. Now, players have the ability to gamble wherever they have mobile phone service. Anyone who wants to play 32Red on his or her mobile phone just has to visit 32Red's mobile casino page, enter their country, telephone number, and game they would like to be sent to their phone. Players can download popular slots like Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions, and Mega Moolah, as well as roulette, blackjack, keno, and Royal Derby, among others. Since there are exclusive promotions just for mobile players, this is definitely something worth checking out.

Support

32Red is world-renowned for its stellar support team. The people behind the casino's customer service are passionate about helping others and are always professional, personable, and accurate. Players can contact 32Red's support 24/7 on any day and expect the same top-notch service. Whether 32Red's customers have a question about a bonus, a problem with a casino game, or just want to offer feedback, 32Red is truly eager to hear from them.

This online casino is definitely a cut above the rest in its availability. If there is an inquiry that could be better handled in another method besides live chat, there are several other options. 32Red has four different e-mail addresses for specific issues or feedback, as well as various telephone numbers for people from all countries. The casino is also contactable via postal mail, and is the first casino to offer its services through the Skype instant messaging client, either through text conversation or a call. No other casino comes close to the readiness to help that 32Red has.

Security and Fairness

32Red is without a doubt the most ironclad gaming establishment on the Internet. Players need not worry about getting their personal information compromised or being dealt an unfair game at 32Red. The company is wholly open about how their financial processing works, and players can read these details in the Banking & Security page. 32Red uses a leading Irish bank to process transactions and protects all sensitive information with 128-bit SSL encryption. They accept the currencies of euros, pounds sterling, dollars (American, Canadian, or Australian), and yen from any legal jurisdiction.

While many casinos make the fraud prevention procedures much too complex and seem to stall withdrawals, 32Red is hassle-free. They can often do their verification process without needing any documentation from the player. In the instances where they need supplementary information, 32Red guarantees that funds will never be deliberately stalled and that the process will be complete quickly.

All games that can be played on 32Red's server continually undergo auditing by third parties to ensure that they are fair. The company that performs these audits is eCogra, arguably the most trusted in the business. 32Red is hiding nothing from its players, and has all payout reports available on its website from every month for years back. 32Red's transparency is astounding and something that other online casinos ought to pay attention to.

Pros

  • Long-standing reputation as one of the best casinos around
  • Wide selection of all casino games
  • Real money casino games available for mobile phones
  • Outstanding support team
  • Transparent, no withdrawal stalling
  • Ironclad security
  • Publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange

Cons

  • Not serving players in the USA
  • Flash client doesn't have quite as many options as the downloadable one

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£160
£32 for every £10/$20
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    £160
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

£10
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    £10
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    50x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    9 hours

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 32Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

5 of 7
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
52 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 250
disputed amount

I hope I can be helped as 32red's customer service will only reply with "there is nothing we can do" when we all know that isn't true! I was ...

Read more

Unresolved

I asked 32red to close my account permanently due to being unhappy with the service there, however they would not do so, and advised that this could ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 5000
disputed amount

After creating an account on 32red and using their £10 for free bonus offer, I was lucky enough to complete wagering requirements and then go on to ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , ,
Phone
  • Japan: 00663 381 2265
  • UK: 0808 180 3232
  • Canada: 1866 902 0499
  • 32Red Plc: +350 20049357
  • Fax: +350 20047408
  • Germany: 0800 0005 139
  • Holland: 0800 9494 618
  • Australia: 1800 234 060
  • International: +350 20059759

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

25 reviews, New Zealand
Reviewed on Tuesday 3. May 2016
32 Red: What's more to say their a giant I've been with them for a while now never ran into any problems of any kind, their downloadable client runs smooth, next level customer support, next level website and marketing, next level everything, E-Cogra, and "Lightning" Withdrawals... don't think I need to add any more their a star member for life.

Speaking of Stars 10 Stars
What do I dislike about them: Absolutely Zero their solid.
76 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 2. May 2016
Works on mobile.

Never cashed out so I can't say anything about pay outs???
One of the worst casinos offering on line gaming.

I had my own personal nightmare with 32Red in 2013-2014 and swore I would never play there again as the machines ran a return to player average that was far blow standard..

I then figured it can not be.... maybe the 50k I lost without one withdrawal was because I was new and I was at fault, so I opened an account under my brothers name.

- Received the welcome bonus and within minutes my 250 deposit was 2400... wowweeeeeeee. Balance was at 0 with 61 dollars requirement left from welcome bonus!!

Play at your own risk folks..... don't make the same mistake(S) I did!

There are hundreds of better casinos to play on....
2 reviews, Tunisia
Dear surfer, this is the first time I post my opinion on a website. To be brief, I advise you never to play in this casino is the most dishonest casino I have ever seen.

1- Games crashes all the time and especially during a payout. Once during free spins, I was blocked for more than 30 min, when I contacted the support, I was able to resume the game.

2- I play for 4 months now, I have never won with them, but I had no problems on other casinos like bet365, betvictor, videoslots.

3- When you spend more than 100 euro per day "and you lose the well sure" he asks you very sure to make another deposit. But when you try to bet on sports with 100 euro, they blocking you and refuses the bet.

So thank you not to create an account with them, because when you understand that you will never win at 32Red, they will also refuse to close your account.

One last tip for AskgGambler, if you value your reputation, thank you to provide realistic notes for your ranking casinos. 32Red has not resolved two complaints from customers, so thank you to review your notes algorithm.
Replied on Friday, 29. April 2016
Hi Hoster,

Firstly I am sorry to hear you have had a negative experience at 32Red. We want to always ensure our customers have the very best experiences.

So if you could please PM me with your details I will then pass this information to player support and see what they can do to assist you.

Many thanks
Rob
32red
17 reviews, Switzerland
The sportbet is nice, but not as nice as bet365 for example. Microgaming is a good provider. The staff is ok.
This site is overrated. It was a good place to play few years ago, but now so many casinos have faster payouts... and more slots. They send a lot of advertising too, every day... its too much and they continue even when I ask them to stop.

I'm not sure that I can recommend this casino now... Really in 2016 there are so many better places to play.
Replied on Friday, 29. April 2016
Hi g2loq,

Thank you for your comments regarding the sportbet, they are appreciated.

In terms of you still receiving advertising when you have requested this to be stopped.

If you PM with you details I can then double check this for you.

Thanks
Rob
32Red
5 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 13. March 2016
Used to play at 32Red quite often but lately found other sites. Overall it's a good, trustworthy website if u like playing Microgaming videoslots.
Sorry 32Red, I like your website, so I hope you take below-mentioned points as "constructive criticism" for future improvements. I wish these are addressed to have players coming back.

1) Withdrawal processes is the slowest of sites I'm playing with... I requested a withdrawal 48hrs ago and it's still pending/reversible.

2) Live Chat is available and someone will always attend to you if u have a question, but to get to Live Chat you have to go to Help Centre, then choose related category, only then you will find Instant Chat option. Feels like it's done on purpose to lessen work to your staff, but If I want to ask a question via chat, I will do so regardless whether you have FAQ category, so why not make it easier for players?

3) Recently, 32Red revamped it's website. Yes, I looks much better, more up-to-date...but I started having hugely annoying technical issues. Games freeze, showing error.1. I asked Live Chat, they told the problem is with my device/ browser. Switched 3 browsers, cleared history, but problem remained. If game keeps crashing and you have to reload, this really makes you think twice before depositing and playing.
Replied on Monday, 18. April 2016
Hi Yaroza,

Thank you for your post and the provided feedback. We really appreciate your constructive criticism and will pass it on to the right departments to have a deeper look into it.

Have a good day!

Best Regards,
Jakob
32Red

1 review, Germany
Reviewed on Monday 7. March 2016
Nothing good to tell, only bad beats in this site!
Well, I think I going to leave this Casino. Nothing good till now, support don't answer emails! Now game play, videopoker is a scandal period! Always the same game play, never change, doubles I always loose with the same cards. Horrible in my opinion.

Already to many deposits to many deposits, so going to leave this site! Not good to play!
Replied on Friday, 11. March 2016
Heja thatsme,

Thank you for your feedback.
We apologize if your award winning customer service didn't reply to your message. I am sure, this was a one time overseeing.

Please note, that 32Red is only hosting the games, we have no influence in they payout, but the payouts of our Microgaming games are among the highest. ,


BR,
Jakob
12 reviews, Netherlands
I like the option of blocking myself from there casino so I don't get lured in there by big deposit bonuses.
The payout at Microgaming casino's is really bad. It's so bad that i am bored playing slots. The outcome of a deposit is always the same. Gone.

I play online for about four years and deposit every month about a 1000 euro's. Microgaming slots are always cold. If I am lucky I win 50 to 150 euro's. But the end is always the same. No fun at 32 red.
Replied on Friday, 11. March 2016
Hi bas145,

Thank you for your feedback.
It is a pitty, that you wasn't so lucky this time. 32Red is only hosting the games, we have no influence in the outcome.

We would like to wish you a lot of luck in the future at 32Red.

Best Regards,
Jakob
2 reviews, Portugal
No positive review. I tried to see any good things at 32red but I haven't and I can't found at least one, just play videopoker.
Videopoker, my experience is... I need to play more then 2 consecutive hours to seea poker, doubles only the lowest prizes, game play always the same, never change.

Impossible to play and win a single cent, more then 30 deposits made none cashout so...more words for what?

This is my review with proofs.
5 reviews
Live casino what I like. I'm playing only roulette, that's why :)
In contrast what this page say: they are not accepting players from my country (Hungary).
4 reviews, United Kingdom
Great online casino!

You can be assured at 32 Red they only provide A+ customer experience. I have received a no hassles when making withdrawals / deposits. Which is most important a "players trust".

Fantastic Bonuses and promotional offers followed alongside by great customer support.

With over 300 games they have it all. 'It's like Vegas on your laptop'. They certainly have a wide range of games. A long waited review but long deserved for such a well
known established brand.
My only criticism is the downloadable software. It's outdated and clumped together. Players look for eye-candy these days. Front page exclusives are what we
want like new big titled / most played games.

However that being said i like the "Slot Thermometer" which shows some indication to when a game last paid out. These are certainly great feature for players to interpret while making a decision on what to play.
Replied on Friday, 11. March 2016
Hello TeaHugger,

Hope this finds you well and thank you for your positive feedback. I will speak to the right person regarding the most played games and we have a look what we can do about it.

Have a great weekend!

Best Regards,
Jakob
13 reviews, Cyprus
I should have written this review long time ago but even in this late stage I did it. What I will say comes from the bottom of my heart. 32Red is the best casino all over the internet! I will say it again. 32Red is the best casino all over the internet! And I will re-say it again. 32Red is the best casino all over the internet! And it is the truth.

All these years I play on the internet I have never ever come through such a good casino like 32Red. There RNG and RTP are the fairest around the internet. Their gameplay is supreme and above all they are the best professionals I have encountered all over the casinos that there are out there. They can handle every simple problem and they can handle every single request you have with their own unique way.

Their payment are really fast. And what I mean about this. We know that Microgaming only casinos have a pending period and don't do withdraws on weekends. 32red is the same but with some good perks. They don't make more than 24 hours to pay you on weekdays and lets say you do ask for a withdraw on weekends they pay first thing on Monday. This is different than other only Microgaming casinos. I don't know about the flash part but really I don't care. I am a low to medium roller and as a grown up man I can wait my withdraw if I win to be processed. And the most important thing is that most of the times as players gambling at on line casinos is a fact that we will lose more times. The thing is that when you lose you want to lose fairly and not in 5 minutes.

This is the true RNG of 32Red. Fair gaming! And lastly 32red is THE MAN!!!
Replied on Tuesday, 24. November 2015
Dear Alexpsx,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciated it.

Have a good day!

BR,
Jakob
32Red
11 reviews
Was the best downloaded Microgaming casino to play at for two years ago but now it is no longer that. Very disappointed to see that 32Red is so bad nowadays. Was my favorite casino when they offered good bonuses and fast withdrawals. Now you have to wait up to 4-5 banking days for the withdrawal to reach your bank account. The loyalty program is too nowadays so rubbish if you compare to the history.
Replied on Thursday, 12. November 2015
Hi Normipaiva,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you are not happy with 32Red. Please note that the withdrawal time is shorter than in other brands.
As we try to improve our product every day maybe you could tell our customer service what exactly is not good in the loyalty program.

Thank you for your help and good luck at 32Red,
Jakob
2 reviews
Played 32Red for many years... Was in agreement with all the awards it received but then 2013 arrived and something happened... As a VIP, I was able to send an email and immediately my account would be flushed. That is no longer possible. The games don't pay 99% of the time. I just thought I was going through a bad cycle and this was 32Red after all, the best online casino on the planet. However, over time I became suspicious that something had changed dramatically. I first thought that it was a management change. I researched to see if that could be the answer.

I checked out their financial statements and discovered that what seemed like a regular $25 million profits over the years had suddenly jumped to $60 million starting in 2013 and continuing in 2014. So yes, there have been changes at 32Red and it has become a casino like most. Nothing special about it anymore. So sad... My recommendation is to stay away...
1 review
Some great looking games (shame they don't pay anything).
Have played this website over the past year now and am completely unsatisfied. Wins are so few and far between it is almost laughable. I have lost a fortune through this site and yet it still plays dreadful of all the sites I have gambled with this is by far the worst! They boast a hefty payout percentage but I am unconvinced 👎
Replied on Tuesday, 10. November 2015
Dear Spart121,

Hope this finds you well and thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with our site, but please remember that 32Red is only the host of Microgaming games. Microgaming has a return to player rate of more than 97% and of course it is a pity that you haven't won a big amount yet but 32Red crosses his fingers and hope that a big win will come shortly.

Best Regards,
Jakob
32Red
50 reviews, United States
32 Red casino is place where I play often and I have only good experience with this casino. This is old casino, they are opened before more than 10 years and they are very reliable and safe and I can trust them 100%. They use Microgaming software but they also have other games from Nextgen software and that is nice combination.

I have account here for a long time and lately I don’t play here a lot but from time to time I make minimum deposit just to try some of their great video slots. One of reasons why I like to deposit here small amount is that you don’t have cashout limit. So if you deposit 10 and lose 5 you can cashout 5 without problems. Just to be clear I don’t do that : ) but it is nice to have option and full control of your money. When I speaking about cashout I must tell that they are very good at that, very fast and efficient and before I said that they are very reliable and safe casino and I think that is they strength. Every time when I was cash out my money (without exception) transaction was made within 24 hours and that is what I appreciate most at this casino.

Games are nice, I love to try their video slots with great jackpots like Mega Moolah but they also have a lot of other slots which are very interesting. At this casino I love that you can play all games for free just to try them, so no matter how much money you have in your account you can try some new game for fun money before you start spending your own money. That is very useful option and it is simple, when you want to enter in a game you can chose free mode or real mode. That show us how well designed this site is and not only that, everything is in nice order, simply to use and all that you can play in browser without downloading.

I think that everybody knows how great this casino is but another good review can’t hurt : ) well done, 10 stars from me :)
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Hi JohnAjax,

Thank you for your time posting this review. We are very glad that you like our brand. 32Red is always strived to offer the best service and gaming experience possible.
We want to thank you once again and we wish you a lot of luck!

Best Regards,
Jakob
2 reviews, Hungary
I just opened an account with 32Red, and I like that there are plenty of bonuses and promotions. The games I've tried so far were fun. I'll play there again.
The interface could be less cluttered. Navigation is fairly complicated.
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Dear KKingakk,
Thank you very much for your feedback. I will inform the other department about the interface and navigation.
Have a good day!

Best Regards,
Jakob
95 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. June 2015
I wasn’t really even sure if it was worth doing a review of 32Red casino as with so many reviews already posted here at AskGamblers I figured that everything that could or needed to be said about this casino had probably already been mentioned. After reading a few though I changed my mind, as there have been a whole lot of changes going on at this casino over the last year that don’t seem to be documented or explained very thoroughly here, or anywhere else on-line to the best of my knowledge for that matter.

I started playing at 32Red a long time ago, at the time Ladbrokes was also a Microgaming casino and after a particularly horrible session of rotten luck over there, I decided to scour the net for a new place to try, though I was keen to play the games I was familiar with, games I now understand to be “Microgaming” software. When I first saw an advert for 32Red offering a £32 no deposit bonus I figured it was almost certainly too good to be true and googled their name, but was pleasantly surprised to see almost universal praise!
Sadly, the new player no deposit bonus is just £10 these days – not £32 as it was back then – but still, something for nothing is always hard to find real fault with…. It really is a much less generous bonus now however, as the wagering requirement has been jacked up from the somewhat reasonable 30x to a rather less palatable 50x. Worse still, there is even a maximum withdrawal cap enforced now as well, and its set at just £/$/€ 100, so you better hope you don’t have some sickening amount of luck with the free tenner!

There have been many more negative changes recently too – the new player deposit bonus has had its wagering requirement upped from 30x to 40x, they no longer allow players to request their withdrawal be flushed – a major problem for anybody who likes to remove the temptation to reverse their withdrawals – and the situation is further exacerbated by the implementation of a 24 hour pending period on all withdrawals, and the fact their payments team now works only Monday to Friday, so players using e-wallets no longer receive any withdrawals on a weekend. All these changes mean that a player depositing via Skrill on Thursday and hitting a nice win will have it sitting in the cashiers window until Monday morning, fully reversible.

All these issues combined, I now only play at 32Red quite rarely. A real shame as I really love the Microgaming download casino software, its by far the smoothest player experience around. I hope they get their act together and stop cutting corners at players expense sometime soon!
3 reviews, Portugal
Reviewed on Thursday 4. June 2015
The best bonus that they promote is not available in my country. Be aware of terms and conditions.
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Dear Jorge,

Thank you for your comment.
Unfortunately Portugal is excluded from the non deposit bonus. You are absolutely correct with reading the Terms&Conditions. 32Red is a transparent casino, so we don't hide anything but we advice player always to read the T&C's and contact customer service if there is any doubt.

Have a good day.

Best Regards,
Jakob
582 reviews, Slovenia
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
32Red casino offer games from Microgaming software. I read some good reviews about this casino and after that I decided to create my account. For welcome bonus they offer 32€ if you deposit 20€. I claimed this bonus because I thought that is good enough to try my luck at this place.

I deposited via Skrill 20€ and the bonus was credited automatically. I played Thunderstruck 2 for some time. I managed to get some good wins, but without any free spins. My balance was around 75€ and then I changed game. I changed it because I wanted to try more games not only one. For my second game I chose Immortal Romance, but I raised my bet per spin to 0,6€. I raised it because I had bonus attached and I didn't wagered a lot of it. I won free spins once but didn't win much from them. I tested my luck all the time, I stayed at 0,6€ bet per spin till my balance was at zero.

After few days I contacted live chat for some offer on second deposit, but they didn't offer me anything special so I didn't deposit here again. Anyway they were friendly when I've contacted them. Sometimes I open their casino software and I play free entry tournaments but I had no luck on it. About withdraw I can't say anything because I didn't managed to cash out, but I think they are professional. I trust them. When I play games I played it through their software which I downloaded. They also offer instant play on their website.

I will come back at this casino if they will offer me some good bonus. And when this will happen, I will play at instant version. I think that in this version is better overview on games as on downloaded software...
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Hi Zerooo,

First of all thank you of taking the time to write the review. I am sorry that you weren't lucky this time.
As we do sometimes give bonuses to players we are unfortunately not always to do it.
Are you signed up for the newsletter? If not than please do so, we are regularly sending out fantastic promotions and bonuses.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,

Jakob
6 reviews
Reviewed on Wednesday 6. May 2015
I actually signed up here years ago but didn't play til recently. Cant really remember why. Regardless, I can see why they've earned their accolades. It's a tight ship. I chose not to use a bonus here because I wanted to freedom to cashout and test their speed. Indeed great withdrawal times and good support.
Replied on Friday, 6. November 2015
Hi Csinj,

Thank you for the feedback and fingers crossed for the next round.

Best Regards,
Jakob

Casino News

View all
May 17, 2016
by Sharon Davies

Have you seen the makeover at 32Red Casino yet? The online casino have undergone a new look to make your gaming sessions even more enjoyable and now ...

Read more

December 31, 2015
by Sharon Davies

It’s been a big month for 32Red Casino and as we bid farewell to 2015 the online casino release their biggest winners so far in December. In total ...

Read more

December 25, 2015
by Sharon Davies

First of all we’d like to say we hope your all have a lovely Christmas! At 32Red Casino they want you to remember this Christmas for a long time ...

Read more