32Red Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

32Red Casino is one of the longest-running online casinos in the world. Throughout the course of its existence, it has emerged as one of the most trusted casinos on the Internet. The establishment has continually won accolades from various casino affiliates and industry leaders, and has even earned the title of “Casino of the Decade” from Casinomeister. The casino is publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange and is licensed in Gibraltar. This jurisdiction is well-known for having the highest standards and being the most apt to help players. Unfortunately, Gibraltar does not allow any of its casinos (including 32Red) to operate for US-based players.


Being a Microgaming casino, 32Red offers a massive array of games to suit every kind of gambler. All of these games are available to players either through a downloadable program or an Adobe Flash client that can be run through any web browser. While the downloadable software has more options, the Flash casino is fantastic for easy access to 32Red's library of casino games.

The most popular online casino games are video slots. Slot lovers around the world can get their fix at 32Red. The casino houses one of the world's largest progressive slots, Mega Moolah. The safari-themed game has a jackpot that is currently moving toward the £2 million mark. With a completely random progressive feature, players can never know when they might just emerge to be seriously big winners. In addition to massive progressives, 32Red has some of the world's best slot games. From the awe-inspiring Thunderstruck 2 and Tomb Raider Secret to the Sword to the high-excitement three-reel slots like Break Da Bank and Wow Pot 3 Reel, slot junkies have an endless sea of fun at 32Red.

Table game players are definitely not being thrown to the curb, though. 32Red prides itself on its wide selection of table games that simulate the real casino experience. With 35 versions of blackjack and several other favorites like roulette, pai gow poker, sicbo, craps, video poker, and baccarat, no one will ever get bored with the same old games.

Mobile Games

32Red was one of the first online casinos to develop its games for mobile technology. Now, players have the ability to gamble wherever they have mobile phone service. Anyone who wants to play 32Red on his or her mobile phone just has to visit 32Red's mobile casino page, enter their country, telephone number, and game they would like to be sent to their phone. Players can download popular slots like Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions, and Mega Moolah, as well as roulette, blackjack, keno, and Royal Derby, among others. Since there are exclusive promotions just for mobile players, this is definitely something worth checking out.


32Red is world-renowned for its stellar support team. The people behind the casino's customer service are passionate about helping others and are always professional, personable, and accurate. Players can contact 32Red's support 24/7 on any day and expect the same top-notch service. Whether 32Red's customers have a question about a bonus, a problem with a casino game, or just want to offer feedback, 32Red is truly eager to hear from them.

This online casino is definitely a cut above the rest in its availability. If there is an inquiry that could be better handled in another method besides live chat, there are several other options. 32Red has four different e-mail addresses for specific issues or feedback, as well as various telephone numbers for people from all countries. The casino is also contactable via postal mail, and is the first casino to offer its services through the Skype instant messaging client, either through text conversation or a call. No other casino comes close to the readiness to help that 32Red has.

Security and Fairness

32Red is without a doubt the most ironclad gaming establishment on the Internet. Players need not worry about getting their personal information compromised or being dealt an unfair game at 32Red. The company is wholly open about how their financial processing works, and players can read these details in the Banking & Security page. 32Red uses a leading Irish bank to process transactions and protects all sensitive information with 128-bit SSL encryption. They accept the currencies of euros, pounds sterling, dollars (American, Canadian, or Australian), and yen from any legal jurisdiction.

While many casinos make the fraud prevention procedures much too complex and seem to stall withdrawals, 32Red is hassle-free. They can often do their verification process without needing any documentation from the player. In the instances where they need supplementary information, 32Red guarantees that funds will never be deliberately stalled and that the process will be complete quickly.

All games that can be played on 32Red's server continually undergo auditing by third parties to ensure that they are fair. The company that performs these audits is eCogra, arguably the most trusted in the business. 32Red is hiding nothing from its players, and has all payout reports available on its website from every month for years back. 32Red's transparency is astounding and something that other online casinos ought to pay attention to.


  • Long-standing reputation as one of the best casinos around
  • Wide selection of all casino games
  • Real money casino games available for mobile phones
  • Outstanding support team
  • Transparent, no withdrawal stalling
  • Ironclad security
  • Publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange


  • Not serving players in the USA
  • Flash client doesn't have quite as many options as the downloadable one

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£32 for every £10/$20
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 32Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

4 of 6
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
5000 USD
Average Amount


I asked 32red to close my account permanently due to being unhappy with the service there, however they would not do so, and advised that this could ...

Read more


£ 5000
disputed amount

After creating an account on 32red and using their £10 for free bonus offer, I was lucky enough to complete wagering requirements and then go on to ...

Read more


I dont usually write a review about anything but I felt very frustrated and disappointed with 32red that made me look for some sites to write reviews ...

Read more

Contact Casino

, , ,
  • Japan: 00663 381 2265
  • UK: 0808 180 3232
  • Canada: 1866 902 0499
  • 32Red Plc: +350 20049357
  • Fax: +350 20047408
  • Germany: 0800 0005 139
  • Holland: 0800 9494 618
  • Australia: 1800 234 060
  • International: +350 20059759

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

51 reviews, Canada
Game selection for Microgaming. Mobile casino doesn't freeze too much.
This is a place to go and lose money folks.

I lost 56000 in 2014 depositing 250 at a time.

I never reached 1000 except once when I had 9000 wager requirement from bonus.

I would totally avoid this place.

There is a ton of better casinos to play. This place is no enjoyable. Losing and losing and losing. That's all I did.
8 reviews, Cyprus
I should have written this review long time ago but even in this late stage I did it. What I will say comes from the bottom of my heart. 32Red is the best casino all over the internet! I will say it again. 32Red is the best casino all over the internet! And I will re-say it again. 32Red is the best casino all over the internet! And it is the truth.

All these years I play on the internet I have never ever come through such a good casino like 32Red. There RNG and RTP are the fairest around the internet. Their gameplay is supreme and above all they are the best professionals I have encountered all over the casinos that there are out there. They can handle every simple problem and they can handle every single request you have with their own unique way.

Their payment are really fast. And what I mean about this. We know that Microgaming only casinos have a pending period and don't do withdraws on weekends. 32red is the same but with some good perks. They don't make more than 24 hours to pay you on weekdays and lets say you do ask for a withdraw on weekends they pay first thing on Monday. This is different than other only Microgaming casinos. I don't know about the flash part but really I don't care. I am a low to medium roller and as a grown up man I can wait my withdraw if I win to be processed. And the most important thing is that most of the times as players gambling at on line casinos is a fact that we will lose more times. The thing is that when you lose you want to lose fairly and not in 5 minutes.

This is the true RNG of 32Red. Fair gaming! And lastly 32red is THE MAN!!!
Replied on Tuesday, 24. November 2015
Dear Alexpsx,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciated it.

Have a good day!

11 reviews
Was the best downloaded Microgaming casino to play at for two years ago but now it is no longer that. Very disappointed to see that 32Red is so bad nowadays. Was my favorite casino when they offered good bonuses and fast withdrawals. Now you have to wait up to 4-5 banking days for the withdrawal to reach your bank account. The loyalty program is too nowadays so rubbish if you compare to the history.
Replied on Thursday, 12. November 2015
Hi Normipaiva,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you are not happy with 32Red. Please note that the withdrawal time is shorter than in other brands.
As we try to improve our product every day maybe you could tell our customer service what exactly is not good in the loyalty program.

Thank you for your help and good luck at 32Red,
2 reviews
Played 32Red for many years... Was in agreement with all the awards it received but then 2013 arrived and something happened... As a VIP, I was able to send an email and immediately my account would be flushed. That is no longer possible. The games don't pay 99% of the time. I just thought I was going through a bad cycle and this was 32Red after all, the best online casino on the planet. However, over time I became suspicious that something had changed dramatically. I first thought that it was a management change. I researched to see if that could be the answer.

I checked out their financial statements and discovered that what seemed like a regular $25 million profits over the years had suddenly jumped to $60 million starting in 2013 and continuing in 2014. So yes, there have been changes at 32Red and it has become a casino like most. Nothing special about it anymore. So sad... My recommendation is to stay away...
1 review, United Kingdom
Some great looking games (shame they don't pay anything).
Have played this website over the past year now and am completely unsatisfied. Wins are so few and far between it is almost laughable. I have lost a fortune through this site and yet it still plays dreadful of all the sites I have gambled with this is by far the worst! They boast a hefty payout percentage but I am unconvinced 👎
Replied on Tuesday, 10. November 2015
Dear Spart121,

Hope this finds you well and thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with our site, but please remember that 32Red is only the host of Microgaming games. Microgaming has a return to player rate of more than 97% and of course it is a pity that you haven't won a big amount yet but 32Red crosses his fingers and hope that a big win will come shortly.

Best Regards,
50 reviews, United States
32 Red casino is place where I play often and I have only good experience with this casino. This is old casino, they are opened before more than 10 years and they are very reliable and safe and I can trust them 100%. They use Microgaming software but they also have other games from Nextgen software and that is nice combination.

I have account here for a long time and lately I don’t play here a lot but from time to time I make minimum deposit just to try some of their great video slots. One of reasons why I like to deposit here small amount is that you don’t have cashout limit. So if you deposit 10 and lose 5 you can cashout 5 without problems. Just to be clear I don’t do that : ) but it is nice to have option and full control of your money. When I speaking about cashout I must tell that they are very good at that, very fast and efficient and before I said that they are very reliable and safe casino and I think that is they strength. Every time when I was cash out my money (without exception) transaction was made within 24 hours and that is what I appreciate most at this casino.

Games are nice, I love to try their video slots with great jackpots like Mega Moolah but they also have a lot of other slots which are very interesting. At this casino I love that you can play all games for free just to try them, so no matter how much money you have in your account you can try some new game for fun money before you start spending your own money. That is very useful option and it is simple, when you want to enter in a game you can chose free mode or real mode. That show us how well designed this site is and not only that, everything is in nice order, simply to use and all that you can play in browser without downloading.

I think that everybody knows how great this casino is but another good review can’t hurt : ) well done, 10 stars from me :)
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Hi JohnAjax,

Thank you for your time posting this review. We are very glad that you like our brand. 32Red is always strived to offer the best service and gaming experience possible.
We want to thank you once again and we wish you a lot of luck!

Best Regards,
2 reviews, Hungary
I just opened an account with 32Red, and I like that there are plenty of bonuses and promotions. The games I've tried so far were fun. I'll play there again.
The interface could be less cluttered. Navigation is fairly complicated.
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Dear KKingakk,
Thank you very much for your feedback. I will inform the other department about the interface and navigation.
Have a good day!

Best Regards,
95 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. June 2015
I wasn’t really even sure if it was worth doing a review of 32Red casino as with so many reviews already posted here at AskGamblers I figured that everything that could or needed to be said about this casino had probably already been mentioned. After reading a few though I changed my mind, as there have been a whole lot of changes going on at this casino over the last year that don’t seem to be documented or explained very thoroughly here, or anywhere else on-line to the best of my knowledge for that matter.

I started playing at 32Red a long time ago, at the time Ladbrokes was also a Microgaming casino and after a particularly horrible session of rotten luck over there, I decided to scour the net for a new place to try, though I was keen to play the games I was familiar with, games I now understand to be “Microgaming” software. When I first saw an advert for 32Red offering a £32 no deposit bonus I figured it was almost certainly too good to be true and googled their name, but was pleasantly surprised to see almost universal praise!
Sadly, the new player no deposit bonus is just £10 these days – not £32 as it was back then – but still, something for nothing is always hard to find real fault with…. It really is a much less generous bonus now however, as the wagering requirement has been jacked up from the somewhat reasonable 30x to a rather less palatable 50x. Worse still, there is even a maximum withdrawal cap enforced now as well, and its set at just £/$/€ 100, so you better hope you don’t have some sickening amount of luck with the free tenner!

There have been many more negative changes recently too – the new player deposit bonus has had its wagering requirement upped from 30x to 40x, they no longer allow players to request their withdrawal be flushed – a major problem for anybody who likes to remove the temptation to reverse their withdrawals – and the situation is further exacerbated by the implementation of a 24 hour pending period on all withdrawals, and the fact their payments team now works only Monday to Friday, so players using e-wallets no longer receive any withdrawals on a weekend. All these changes mean that a player depositing via Skrill on Thursday and hitting a nice win will have it sitting in the cashiers window until Monday morning, fully reversible.

All these issues combined, I now only play at 32Red quite rarely. A real shame as I really love the Microgaming download casino software, its by far the smoothest player experience around. I hope they get their act together and stop cutting corners at players expense sometime soon!
3 reviews, Portugal
Reviewed on Thursday 4. June 2015
The best bonus that they promote is not available in my country. Be aware of terms and conditions.
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Dear Jorge,

Thank you for your comment.
Unfortunately Portugal is excluded from the non deposit bonus. You are absolutely correct with reading the Terms&Conditions. 32Red is a transparent casino, so we don't hide anything but we advice player always to read the T&C's and contact customer service if there is any doubt.

Have a good day.

Best Regards,
219 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
32Red casino offer games from Microgaming software. I read some good reviews about this casino and after that I decided to create my account. For welcome bonus they offer 32€ if you deposit 20€. I claimed this bonus because I thought that is good enough to try my luck at this place.

I deposited via Skrill 20€ and the bonus was credited automatically. I played Thunderstruck 2 for some time. I managed to get some good wins, but without any free spins. My balance was around 75€ and then I changed game. I changed it because I wanted to try more games not only one. For my second game I chose Immortal Romance, but I raised my bet per spin to 0,6€. I raised it because I had bonus attached and I didn't wagered a lot of it. I won free spins once but didn't win much from them. I tested my luck all the time, I stayed at 0,6€ bet per spin till my balance was at zero.

After few days I contacted live chat for some offer on second deposit, but they didn't offer me anything special so I didn't deposit here again. Anyway they were friendly when I've contacted them. Sometimes I open their casino software and I play free entry tournaments but I had no luck on it. About withdraw I can't say anything because I didn't managed to cash out, but I think they are professional. I trust them. When I play games I played it through their software which I downloaded. They also offer instant play on their website.

I will come back at this casino if they will offer me some good bonus. And when this will happen, I will play at instant version. I think that in this version is better overview on games as on downloaded software...
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Hi Zerooo,

First of all thank you of taking the time to write the review. I am sorry that you weren't lucky this time.
As we do sometimes give bonuses to players we are unfortunately not always to do it.
Are you signed up for the newsletter? If not than please do so, we are regularly sending out fantastic promotions and bonuses.

Have a great day!

Best Regards,

6 reviews
Reviewed on Wednesday 6. May 2015
I actually signed up here years ago but didn't play til recently. Cant really remember why. Regardless, I can see why they've earned their accolades. It's a tight ship. I chose not to use a bonus here because I wanted to freedom to cashout and test their speed. Indeed great withdrawal times and good support.
Replied on Friday, 6. November 2015
Hi Csinj,

Thank you for the feedback and fingers crossed for the next round.

Best Regards,
2 reviews
The bonus structure
I've been a player at 32Red for many, many years. I also have seen a decline in service and player treatment. I considered 32Red the best online casino based mostly on their "flushing" policy". Let's face it, most casinos are the same. They offer games, a bonus and deposit and withdrawal methods. What distinguishes them is "withdrawals" and how complicated they make that process.

It forever amazes me that they have the audacity to suggest that " it's for your own security" when they give you a hard time with processing your withdrawal. Somehow, that " it's for your own security" never applies to deposits.

32Red has now abandoned their "flushing" policy. So what's left? Their RTP is low and they have now joined the other crowd of "reverse withdrawal"exploiters. So sad, I loved 32Red.

I also agree with other reviewers that bonuses are less frequent and small whenever you're lucky enough to reach one.

Overall, there is no doubt in my mind that 32Red has lost a lot of its appeal. Less return and longer to process withdrawals make this casino average. I suspect that there has been a change in management which might explain this but until something is done, my recommendation is to stay away.
375 reviews
32red casino is very highly rated casino here, and every website or forum about casinos i ever saw rate this casino high. This reasons make me interesting this casino, and i joined it.

You can either download casino, or play from your browser. In browser there is quickfire software, if download software is microgaming. I played both, but nothing interesting to share.

Customer support in casino is good, i have verified my account in 20 minutes. Live chat give me email and ask to send there my ID, i did this and 20 minutes later got reply from Donna and she write that my account verified and i can enjoy casino.Live chat customer support is great and always available in case it is needed for you to write them.

Bonuses are regular and daily, can be find in lobby when you login in your casino accounts. Bonuses not big, but at least it is better than absolutely nothing. Also there is daily 250$ freeroll tournament, about 1000 players playing, but it is free so also good.

Two withdrawals which i made was in reverse mode for about 24 hours, and was processed on next day after i request it. It is quite long and this is exact reason why i play in this casino if only there is 100% bonus this day in lobby or i get it by email.

Overall i can say this casino is safe and decent, but i give only 7 stars, because there is only deposit bonuses as promos, and because two my withdrawals was processed only on next day. There is still few things that casino can improve, something to change. There is no problems with playing, but i am preffer to get paid faster.
About 24 hours to get withdrawal on skrill. Only deposit bonuses as promotions, no any freespins offer, and i did not like it.
52 reviews
I heard for this casino long time ago but I opened account here maybe few months ago. I always knew that this is great casino, I read a lot of great reviews about this casino and finally in past two months I played here and saw by myself that all what I read is true.

I didn't had a lot of money on my Skrill and I came here for no deposit bonus but at the and I decided to make deposit and use first deposit bonus. So I start to play table games. Their table games are great, nice and sharp graphic, great background music and all that make very nice atmosphere for gambling. I played blackjack for a while, go up and down but nothing big happened, after that I was playing roulette and I earn some money but at the and I knew that if I want to met wagering requirements I must play video slot. On video slots I lost everything but that is not important because I saw how great this casino is and after that I was playing here often.

My biggest winnings here are 500 euros. I played video poker jacks or better and of course there is no need to tell that I didn't have any problems with withdraw. Not only that time but any other time (and I was withdraw money few times more) I had my money on Skrill within 24 hours. So this casino is in my top 5 casinos and I love playing here and it is for sure No 1 Microgaming casino. (in my opinion)
Only bad thing about this casino is that bonus rounds on their slots. I was playing their slots a lot and their bonus round are not so often and when it come they don't have big payouts I understand that this is not 32red casinos fault and all microgaming slots are like that but still it is big lack. So from that reason when I play this casino I am at table games and really enjoy in every second :)
533 reviews
32Red is a casino with a very classy look. I have an account here for a long time and I had several deposits. They offer Microgaming software platform and promote an RTP of 96.61%. Also they offer one of the best bonuses you will find in Microgaming casinos. For every 20 deposited you will get 32 free up to 160 euros. The wager on all of their bonuses are a standard 40 x bonus and there is no max cashout limit on their bonuses. They also offer a standard 100% match bonus on your deposit. You can play their games in download, instant play or mobile mode. I always play Microgaming software in download mode so I can enjoy the full benefits of the software. This casino also has one of the fastest and best live chat supports from all Microgaming casinos. They are always online and very professional, always there to help if you have some questions. With my first two deposits I took the 32 free bonus and later I took the 100% match bonus. I was really hoping for some withdrawal and after I failed to meet the wager I made another deposit, than another, than another.
I have to say that despite everything that I like here I think the RTP on the slot games is much smaller than it is promoted by the casino. This may sound like a sore loser complaint but what I have seen here is really incredible. All of my deposits were in different day’s, different times of the day and I play the same games like I play in all Microgaming casinos. I start with Avalon, Kathmandu, Supe it Up, Isis, Beach Babes, Hitman, Thunderstruck II. In all of my sessions here especially in my first session I didn’t get any bonus rounds on any game. Every game I played paid 0 or paid peanuts. I have never lost a deposit so fast in any other Microgaming casino. That’s why I had more deposits just to make sure it was only bad luck. Now I think that the RTP here is very small and I don’t play in this casino any more.
7 reviews, Canada
Given how long this casino has been around for I was a bit disappointed with all that they didn't 'offer. It's the same games each time (hardly ever have new ones) and sometimes payouts take forever to get into your account. Support staff was good but I felt like I spent half my time here talking to them and not playing any games.

MG games are alright but this casino exclusively offers only MG games.

I'd look around for a better place to play.
3 reviews
I used to love playing on this brand, good live chat when it does not cut out.
24 hours to wait for money, no flushing. They used to flush on goodwill now they don't do it anymore. Waiting 2 hours to withdraw this day and age makes no sense at all. The way I see it a business choice by them so people reverse may spend there win and not withdraw in full. The software keeps crashing none stop and the tournament problem's ever week there something I know the software is Mg new upgrading to a new platform and bring back 4 hour withdraws. They used to give away free spins on a new game to depositing customers to try out. These days the bonuses are only in the dish of the day. Now they limit players to any goodwill for loss.
3 reviews, Romania
32red is a personal favorite of me. I deposited 40 Euros and they gave me a bonus of 64 Euros. Not bad. I played slot machines and the games they have are many and very worthy of your time this will be my casino until i decide to find a different casino again. I have not tried to withdraw but I'm almost ready so I will post different review if I have.
51 reviews, Canada
The red color.
Customer service actually responds to question intelligently.
About it!
The RTP after 56k deposited on three different account is 71%

This site preys on people like me. Heavy depositors. Machines are so ridiculous here it can make one laugh!

I spent time reading the 10 star reviews..... Any moron can see that most of them are written by 32red themselves. Be real..... Too funny!

Spoke to my friend Carl earlier today. High roller.... His RTP at CASINO LUCK IS 96%. He is down 4k

His RTP at a place called KING PLAYER(never heard of them) is 95%

His RTP at a place called SLOT VEGAS(never heard of them) is 94%

He usually makes 1000 deposit(Canadian).

I asked him what HIS RTP WAS AT 32 red.........

He said he excluded himself a long time ago, he emailed them after I asked and he got a screenshot of his play. Rough screen shot

We added up the wagers, 985k over all on 34 games.

HIS RTP WAS 83.45%. I was very disappointed because mine was 71%. His was 12% higher. But the fact remains it's still low. He lost a fortune over here.

This is just another example of reality.

This place may have the right people working for it and excellence in support, but reality is the machines are not as micro gaming advertises.

My TSII RTP is 80%
My AVALON RTP is 104%(played it less than 1000)
MY EAGLES WINGS RTP is 81% which is disgusting!
MY TIGERS EYE RTP is 58% which is impossible.

I have the numbers directly from 32red. Email me if u want them.

I must emphasize that I am a serious knowledgeable player who wagered higher than average player..... I speak from experience. Watch out!

Playing play tech games or NETENT is a better option.

Microgaming didn't even have the decency to respond to 20 emails regarding my 71% RTP. All friendly emails until the 8th or so. No response!
Replied on Wednesday, 4. November 2015
Dear Johnnygotthebone,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate that you took the time to write a review.

We are also sorry that you didn't have luck at 32Red, but please be aware that 32Red is only hosting the games and has no influence on the RTP.
Online Gambling is a game of chance, therefore it is not possible to win every time and the game result has nothing to do with the amount of deposits.

I would like to wish you luck for the next time!

Best Regards,

5 reviews
Talk about player satisfaction if your gaming experience is unhappy they wont honor it giving ya money back. Put money in got bugger all back.
Replied on Friday, 6. November 2015
Dear Gambler,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you didn't have the player satisfaction you expected, however I hope you understand that we cannot give the money back.

Best Regards,


Casino News

View all
October 27, 2015
by Srdjan Kapor

Microgaming has already enjoyed a 2015 to remember. The Isle of Man-based supplier has seen its trading figures soar, it has begun work on a state-of- ...

Read more

August 13, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Have you ever imagined what it would be like to win money beyond your wildest dreams? The Microgaming Slot Mega Moolah currently stands at a ...

Read more

July 16, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Things tend to happen lightening fast in this amazing world of online casinos. Hopefully, AskGamblers is always on the lookout, so you don’t miss ...

Read more