32Red Casino Website

32Red Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.8) and Players Complaints (6.6)

Review updated today.
Sign up at 32Red Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

32Red Casino Bonuses
£160 £32, for every £20 deposited 32Red Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xb

32Red Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

32Red Casino Reviews from our community

Awena reviewed 29 days ago

There is no doubts that 32 Red Casinos is one of the best casinos nowadays .One of the most important things for me when I want to deposit money in some casino and play is cashout time . I have found here at askgamblers that cashout time for 32 Red takes usually 24 hrs. which is great because for most other casinos ' pending time ' is 24 hrs or longer . At 32 Red casino it is 4 - 24 hrs pending time , which means that most likely you may received withdrawal within 24 hrs . Unfortunately , I had no cash out here , but since I play , I made here 2 deposits .
They have very interesting ' welcome bonus ' for new players 32 euros and with every 20 euros deposited up to 160 euros . I had little problem to confirm bonus . After I made my first deposit here , bonus wasn't added on my balance . I was waiting for one hour to see if bonus will be added but it wasn't so I contacted their ' live chat support ' . They have very good ; live chat support ' , it took just one minut to solve an issue . Live chat is at the same level as the reputation of 32 Red Casino in gaming world , it is fast , friendly and available .The worst thing that can happened to one player is when you have an issue and the support is . Besides ' welcome bonus ' this casino offer ' every day bonus ' for regular players . Yes, it true , their bonus is from 10 % - 100 % . I like their microgaming software which is in my opinion better then any other software providers because you can choose numerous games , I think they have 500 games .
I would recommend this casino to everyone and I give 10 out of 10 .

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/26/2014

First, let me say that 32Red Casino is anything but novice. At first sight, the lobby is not much attractive in my opinion, and perhaps need a small face lift. I sometimes play on the flash version of 32Red and have been frequently disconnected from the lobby due to inactivity. These connections occur in a tight timeframe (2-3 minutes). It’s tiring even frustrating. But anyway, no casino is perfect and 32Red is no exception. However, I have been playing there since 5 years and I can tell that it is the best casino I have come across to date. Jason and the Golden Fleece slot is absolutely remarkable. It is one of the latest Microgaming release and there are many parts of this slot game that lot layers are going to fall in love with. First, graphics and sounds are very attractive. Besides, this game offers huge number of ways to win on every spin. This is the kind of game you should include in your slot list to play every time you go to a Microgaming powered casino site, and you could give it a try at no risk via their free play guest login. I’m absolutely fan and I think gamblers shouldn’t miss it! The support team is friendly and competent. They respond to questions quickly and precisely. Since a few months, 32Red changed the way payouts are handled. In fact, cashout processing is no more available on weekends. Nevertheless, the withdrawal limit is set at $120000 a day! These conditions almost do not exist at online casinos, even though it’s quite rare to withdraw $120000 a day! The only complaints I’ve ever seen leveled against 32Red are bonus related. The wagering requirements are much the “norm”, but some players still fail to understand the Terms & Conditions. So make sure you read them carefully before you accept the bonus. I never waited more than 4 hours each time I made a withdrawal via Neteller. Good luck!

katemak reviewed On 01/25/2014

32Red Casino i think is one of the best rated casinos on net.
When i was making a little research about this casino all i could find only good words.
They were the 1st Microgaming casino that i have deposit .
When i decide to play at this casino that was maybe 7-8 months ago they were giving the same offer as now, if you deposit 20 euros they were giving 32 euros on top of that.
So i did download their casino registered and took the bonus of 32 euros so i was playing with 52 euros .
The first game i played was Break the Bank again,well its a little tight game but still if you have patience enough,you could win big on this game.
At first i played with 0.90 euros per bet which i lost 9 euros very fast and when i thought i will lose all my money better to lower my bet and then the free spin feature arrived,hit 4 safe features which i got 20 free spins ,so from those 20 free spins i manage to make 28 euros,well not so bad ,but according to my bet which was 0.90 euros per bet that was not so big winning.
I played that game for a while but since my balance was the same,i won something i lost something then i changed the game and start to play Gold Factory slot.
From playing Gold Factory slot i did win another 44 euros but that was far from wagering the bonus.
Then again I switched the game and played Thunderstruck game,and even with this game didnt win anything only lost it all.
Well have to say maybe it was beginners luck which i didnt had that day.
So far didnt make another deposit there or any of the Microgaming casinos,because i think that is not mytype of slots game.
Well maybe some day i will deposit again if i changed my mind about this kind of slot games.

paquito76 reviewed On 11/30/2013

In time I became more and more of a fan of 32Red industry. We can get here the complete package of online gambling portfolio that a player could ask for with very high quality services. Somehow, I experienced 32Red Casino’s downloadable version of Microgaming platform is more stable than some other companies adaptions with way less technical problems. I had some issues with the software elsewhere that really ruined the enjoyment, but here, fortunately it never was a case. The games and the casino itself is a typical Microgaming milieu and I must say I agree with the opinions of what separates them from the others on the market and makes them one of the elite companies is their excellent support team. My first taste of it was when I placed an all-in bet on a sport event but due to bad weather condition the match was cancelled. I contacted them explaining the circumstances and they were so generous to return my stake back to my player account although they shouldn’t have done that per their betting rules. Since then I have been always handled by very professional manner and felt the customer-friendly attitude. The other thing they excel is withdrawal. They have only a 4hr reverse pending time and not the silly 48h or even more. Though I had no big wins here but my cash out request was always completed to my e-wallet account in just hours. I think it worth to mention their promotions. They always offer several bonuses calculating the different and special needs of their customers. Some of them have very good terms that players just can’t reject.
I think 32Red is the best example how a player want to be treated and what I consider their main strength. I know it from my example, sometimes I played here not because of the Microgaming games (I’m not the biggest admirer of their products) but being in a safe environment and feeling myself very comfortable is priceless.

gamzeinci reviewed On 10/07/2013

I have played at 32red casino for a while now and i was losing and losing and i finally won money it was $800 and i was very happy to withdraw that but as a Cheque to Australia. It finalled arrived after 1 and a half weeks and i was so happy to take it to my bank to put into my account as i was in need of some money for the week urgently. I took the cheque to the bank and the bank teller told me it's an international cheque and its going to take 28 days to convert the pounds currency to AU Dollars and i got upset at him and i went to see the bank manager and the bank manager said I'm so sorry this is our process for all Australian banks no matter which bank you go to, it's a 28 day process for cheques like this, and i got so Pissed off that i wanted to rip the cheque in half, it looked like a pieace of paper and not money. I'm sending money from Australia to my family overseas and even Australian cheque oversease they receive the money in around 5 days max, what is this 32red company? there taking our money instantly from our credit cards in 1 second and when we withdraw as a cheque there giving our money in 1 month? I don't think I'll be playing this casino any more i don't like there withdraw system it's horrible and made me sick. I'm just warning you Australian players that this is the service you will get if you withdraw as a cheque and also it might take that long to if you withdraw as credit card as i called up 32red on the phone and they said around 15 days for credit card withdraw, i don't agree with this and i don't like this system, they are based in London and they are very slow to send money to Australia, I'm warning any aussies on here please beware when you play at 32red otherwise you will have problems when you withdraw, I'm still waiting for 28 days for my money to go in my account and it looks like i won a million dollars and I'm waiting for 1 month for the money, it's very funny sorry to say.
I have played at casino's like Jackpot City,All Slots and Spin Palace and they are fantastic at withdrawing my money to me, they send the cheque quick and as an Australia bank cheque and in 3 working days i receive my money but 32red send there money through there london based bank which makes it bad news for any one trying to withdraw from another country. I'm not sure if similar experience will happen for other countries but all im saying is beware before you withdraw and make sure you ask them questions properly or just find a better casino software like Jackpot City,All Slots or Spin Palace who I've never had issues with.
Thanks for reading.

aemakgol reviewed On 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 32red casino is placed in special list of casinos in my list as one of the most safest and cool. I will try to describe you why i place it there from my personal experience there:
1) Unique support. Yes, i think 32red casino have a unique support. Any time of the day if you answer them about anything, you will get help. I never have any bad experience in live chat, never they leave me with bad feeling or unhelped. Absolutely cool.
2) Bonuses. They give nice welcome bonus 32$ bonus for every 20$ deposited, this is nice offer, but moreover they offer deposit bonuses every day. Every single day i open 32red casino in lobby i see deposit bonus. From 10%-100%. For such great and big casino it is a very nice thing.
3)Withdrawals are fast. They process withdrawals really fast, you can also ask to flush you withdrawal in live chat, and get it in few minutes. I had few withdrawals that come to my skrill account in about 3 minutes, this is really cool. But bad thing that not so long ago they stop process withdrawals on weekends, i do not know why they made such decision, but from this time i am trying on weekedns play at any other casinos, because i do not want to wait business day to get paid.
4)Software running ok, never any lags, all work as it should work.
What i want to say, this is that other microgaming casinos should see on 32red and do their business like they do, because this is top-1 microgaming casino for me, and i preffer it much more than other microgaming casino which i should download.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about 32red casino, now i will give them my marks:
Support: A+++
Withdrawals: A ( if they start to pay on weekends it will be A+++)
Bonuses: A+++
Games selection: B

Adebisi213 reviewed On 08/27/2013

32Red is one of my favourite online casinos and for a very good reason. Not only do they have an excellent name in the industry, but they also make sure that reputation shows through their bonus offers, promotions, games, software and customer service.

I've joined 32Red 1,5 year ago and could count on a very lucrative welcome bonus. A 20 euro deposit was good for a welcome bonus of 32 euros. They have both - a download and flash casino with more than 400 games in total. Unfortunately the flash version has too many occasions where the connection just gets lost, I think they could do a better job there. The whole Microgaming suite is available through their download version. The games I play the most have been Immortal Romance, Playboy, The Dark Knight, The Finer Reels of Life, Throne of Egypt, Bust the Bank and Break da Bank Again.

These slots offered me countless big wins with only a small bet. Sometimes I've been lucky and foremost smart enough to cash out. 32Red used to process cash outs twice a day from Monday to Sunday 9AM and 4 AM. Unfortunately they changed this to skipping the weekend, so now it's only Monday to Friday.

They also have an excellent poker platform with a considerable amount of players, which is a shared MPN (Microgaming Poker Network) Skin with players from other sites. There they also have very decent bonus offers and leaderboard promotions. I've played a lot of poker there and I think I'm a few hundred euros ahead overall.
Their live casino platform is one with games like baccarat, roulette and blackjack. Unfortunately I've seen better live casino platforms. The cards at blackjack for instance are ridiculous big and the experience could just be a little bit better. I would prefer the studio from Evolution Gaming instead.

If you like sports betting, then those available as well with basically one of the highest quotations in the industry. The betting options are limited though compared to other big sportsbooks like Bwin, William Hill and Unibet.
What makes 32Red stand out from the rest is their excellent customer service and their pro-player policy.

They have outstanding promotions on regular basis and award their players who play very frequently many times with free chip bonuses. The other good thing is that their wagering requirements are just 30x bonus, which is very feasible to have a nice win every now and then. I would recommend 32Red to everyone who is looking for a good casino. The final verdict: 8,5/10

Bonuses and promotions: 9/10
Software and games: 8/10
Deposits/withdrawals: 8,5/10

bogdangy reviewed On 08/25/2013

Hi again!This is my review about 32Red Casino
After I played at this casino,I decided to write this review because I enjoyed the great welcome bonus that they are offering to all new players who register an account and maketheir first deposit!And I think this is the most simple and efficient bonus I have ever seen!For every £20 Deposited you get £32 Free, up to £160:
-deposit £20 =>bonus £32
-deposit £40 =>bonus £64
-deposit £60 =>bonus £96
-deposit £80 =>bonus £128
-deposit £100+ =>bonus £160
The good part of this bonus is that the wagering requirements are very accesible because you have to wager only the bonus 30 times and not the deposit+bonus how is written on askgamblers!
This casino has a good software in my opinion, they have over 500 games to play and also you have the option to play the games in your web browser,there is no download required!Also the payment methods are very popular from credit cards to e-wallets like skrill and neteller!
My experience with this casino was a nice one!I deposited only £20 to enjoy the bonus of £32 and I started to play one of my favourite slot games Immortal Rommance!After a couple of hours of fun I didnt managed to fulfill the requirements and I decided to make another deposit of £20 and after playing on the same slot I won about £63! After completing the verification procedure I have requested an withdrawal and I received my money on my bank account in 3 working days!
In my opinion it is a good casino where you can play and win big money because they have a wide variety of games,good support team and good payment methods!Now I will give a rating to this casino from my perspective:
-software 8/10
-welcome bonus 9/10
-support 10/10
-payment methods 9/10
Rating 9/10 for a good casino!

szirtisas reviewed On 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from 32 Red Casino:
I already registered to them poker room and when I won a larger amount on Texas hold’em I decided to try out their casino because I knew they are using microgaming casino games. They use a unique loyalty program. You can found a lot of good gaming option at their casino, they have an online casino, games arcade, mobile casino, live casino, poker, online bingo and sports betting.
So everybody can find a game for themselves. I searched about a little bit more from the online casino (because I only play poker here before). I didn’t found any complaint about from them or any worst from the casino. I met my poker bonus requirements so I was able to play with the slots.
I transferred 40 euro from my poker account to the casino and didn’t claimed any bonus to it.
When I download the software I had some troubles with the installing because I get an error every time when I started the install, after I disabled my firewall I was able to run the software.
I logged in with my details and went to the eagle wings slot, I like that machine because the fully wild reels are can pay out well. I played with 1 euro per bet. My 40 euro wasn’t enough to win so I transferred another 20 euro from my poker chips. Finally when I changed the slot to the gold factory with the same bet I had some luck and went up from my 20 to 79 euro, I stayed here and continues the play and successfully reached the 120 euro so I decided I withdraw it. I was already verified because for my poker account so my only thing was I needed to do is the waiting to my money. After 2 days I get my winnings to my neteller so I glad to play here.
Thank you!

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: 32 Red Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is pretty average- not exceptionally good, but not the worst either. It is nice that is so well structured and that you can find any information fast. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can also play at this casino from your mobile device, which I think it is a must in our times.
Funny (or not), they have only one little promotion: when you deposit 20 euros you get 32 free. How is it possible to expect a lot of clients when you only have one tiny bonus? The wagering requirements are, however, average (3ox), but really?
I decided to deposit the 20 euros and got my 32 euros bonus. I played my favourite slots- Isis, Avalon, Medusa etc but did not win very much on a relatively low coin value. So i switched to the highest one and right on the first spin I won 15 euros! Wow, that’s some luck! I did not withdraw anything in the end, but still it was pretty funny.
The casino is pretty nice and deserves a chance. It should offer more promotions so it would keep its clients.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 3/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

zbjeles reviewed On 05/31/2013

Hello everyone!
I have long experience with gambling and I have played at dozens of other online casinos and I can say: 32red is one of the most honest and one of the best casinos that I've seen.
Casino run Microgaming software and has been rated as safe and fair by eCogra This is a non-profit organisation that ensures fair play, quality customer service and speedy payouts.
The customer service was really good and I was very pleased with them.
I used their Live Help several times and response time is very fast and you can always speak with a live chat operator who will help you with any problems or concerns you may have with game selection, payout procedure, security, or any other question you may have.
I played here many times and some times I lose,some times win.
My largest win was four hundred euros on slots,I love to play Microgaming slots and my favorite games is Twister but Great Griffin gave me the largest payouts for my win.
My recommendation for Microgaming slots: you must click on "EXPERT" mode because automatic play is fantastic for slots .
Also I sometimes play video poker(joker poker,bonus poker and jacks or better)
Payment is very quickly(usually within 24 hours), and You can withdraw via the many methods.
Interface is very good.The tabs in the main lobby make it easy to find where you want to go.
Casino offers regular and solid promotions,welcome bonus is very interesting(all new players at 32Red get $32 for every multiple of $20 deposited on their first purchase, up to $160 free)
Casino also have a good selection of tournaments.
Overall I had a great experience at 32red and I like this place and my rating for this casino is 10/10.

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/29/2013

32red can be known as the king of Microgaming casinos. There is nothing faulty or anything unattractive about them. This casino screams out "Wild" when Iooking at the offers they currently have and also by winnings coming out of games. The promotions on 32red were a first deposit of $32 bonuses each for $20 increments. This amount can reach as high as $160 in bonuses if depositing $100. I have calculated this amount is exactly at 160% match per $20 deposit. What did I decide to do is make a huge deposit of $100. Unfortunately I didn't take the bonus with me because I was "after the money" rather than "chase the cash with long play times". This played a big difference. The wagering is 30 times, being a normal playthrough. Most importantly I take bonuses that are higher than the regular 100% like 200% on Microgaming or the freeplay offers on most casinos. My mood at that time and what I felt doing influences my actions on online casinos. I could take 100%, 200% or anything higher or lower. Again my actions depended on it. Mad Dash, Mega Moolah and Mega spin - Break Da bank again, the three M's were my slots for 32red. Mad Dash became quite convincing when playing on $2 a spin for 30 minutes. Within the time I only hit one feature that arose with greater wins then I expected. 25 Free spins on 4x for being in 1st place. I am sure I just got lucky because hitting 3 scatters on a high $2 meant a pleasure to see and in other casinos this is hard to come by in my opinion. 32red is much different, they seem a lot more generous and persuasive. $122 came rushing out of Mad Dash when I finished with my 25 Free spins on 4x. I must add great feature music, astoundingly catchy! The rest of my winnings came from Mega Moolah for just a midway level win on max bet and Mega spin - BDBA for much more. I did find just one bonus round only to get a small $25.09 on the mini and 2 Free spins of 15 with tripled wins for $89.52. Someday my turn for a big jackpot will be recognized....I just have to keep that thought breathing and kicking. My last game got me $75.61 betting on $2.16. I will tell you that hitting a feature is a lot easier here than it is on the regular Break Da Bank Again slot. I am very amazed at supports high professionalism. They took care of my automatic bonus right away, have done all they can in answering my questions, pushed their limits on making my stay welcoming and best of all they allowed cashouts to be flushed right away. If you are a new player or don't know what "flushing" meant it is just a term to describe a cashout being processed right away instead of waiting for your money to be processed. That means no 24 or 48 hour waiting and this also meant my $403.92 gone into my Skrill account within 24hrs. Superb, awesome, and extremely incredible, one of the greatest casinos in all of Microgaming! A 10 out of 10!

samico58 reviewed On 05/27/2013

USER SAMICO58
IT IS IN LITTLE WORDS , THE BEST CASINO OF ALL MICROGAMING, GOOD BONUSES,BEST SUPPORT, QUICK PAYMENTS, I ADVICE ALL TO JOIN AND ENJOY, THEY ARE FAST AND LOYAL.10/10

mpane80 reviewed On 05/25/2013

HI GAMBLERS.i read all the comments below and i am really surprise that their are so many good comments for this casino.When you first open 32 red you see awards, casino of the year support of the year ect.,it makes you thing that this is a great casino and the true is that they have great support and great bonuses but i ve deposit around 20 times at 32 red casino and i was in shock how fast i was loosing.i couldnt hit anything.The reason i kept to deposit was that i couldnt believe that the casino of the decade(that is one of their awards)lol had such a bad pay out i was thinking that i was just unlucky,but 20 deposits and each time loosing after 10 minutes its not unluckyness is just really bad pay outs.I talk many times to their support and they always told me that i was just really unlucky(what i was expecting them to say?lol)in my opinion if you are looking for a microgaming casino to play 32 red is one of the worst,and you should avoid it ecxept if you want to loose your money,actually i didnt felt that i lost some money to a casino which that is possible i felt that they stole my money. a casino is good casino mainly about pay outs not promotions and support .thats my opinion about this casino actually 32 red casino was my worst experience at online casinos i couldnt even entertain and i have played in almost all casinos espessially microgaming casinos that is my favorite platform .another negative about 32 red casino is the loyalty points after 20 deposits i had very few loyalty points but what you expect with such bad pay outs.if i had to grade this casino i will grade support 9/10 bonuses 9/10 and payouts 0/10 cash out as you undersdant i dont know lol.well that my review about 32 red casino just do not play there and good luck to all camblers. arestis80 review:)

teri01666 reviewed On 05/21/2013

hello people, of the 32red casino. this casino is another one of my favorite types of software the microgaming software. i really enjoy there games selection just the same as most microgaming casinos. i been a depositing player here at 32red casino for about 3 years now, i still never won any of their jackpots yet but hopefully one day i will somewhere along the lines. since ive been member here at this casino i loved their games of promo offers they have, yes their fun but so hard to win a nice big match bonus. ive notice here at 32red theyve got a habit of only allowing a 50% match win on those promo games. never have i won above it, besides the first match offer of deposit 20 get 32 thing. oh and a few times they emailed me on a special match since they havent seen me in a while at there casino. i think that match was a 200% match but it only was up to 30$ which is no fun at all. it said deposit as little as 10$ and welcome back with 30$ bonus match. i wasnt really thrilled by that offer since i would only get 30$ bonus money of course that wouldnt last long and we all know it would be a waste of money!
so players yes they will throw you a awesome special match one in a while in your email if you dont deposit with them for a while. all and all they need to improve on their matches make the players last longer we all love to play longer. by giving a bigger match offer for our money is more likely they will never leave. i did refer a friend of mine to their casino and my friend likes it but says same about their promo match offers games. they really should improve matches its always stuck on 50% matches for the promo games. those are the pop up games they give you in your lobby to try win some cash for your match bonuses. they are like click on a treasure chest to reveal your match offer and alot of times their games are all always a 50% match lol
so once they try im prove their matches from 50% to atleast a 100% bonus match until then i would definitely be back in action in their casino!
as for the rating scale for this casino i would still rate it good at a 8 out of ten. this is because they do have awesome games software and lovely live chat workers but other hand they need to improve their matches, by raising them a bit higher than the on going 50% promo games matches! more higher matches always makes everyone welcome and happy! guys do it please :-)
so all you viewers good luck and yes this 32red casino is very secure in everyway go for it! good luck folks!

FCR reviewed On 04/29/2013

Of all the casinos I’ve played at, 32Red is my favorite. It is what I can qualify by an absolute little marvel. I played at 32Red Casino dozens and dozens of times, but never found any loopholes or experienced any malfunctions, whether for the game play, the customer support or the cash out process.
32Red is running a Microgaming software with a complementary mobile product. 32Red Casino’s design is warm and welcoming with its deep red color, and the lay out is absolutely perfect.
The reputation of 32Red Casino is also largely based on the way which customers are treated. Their customer support is top-notch. I usually deal with them via email or live chat, they are efficient and always show a high professional attitude.
It is refreshing to see such an online casino, worrying about the safety of their players and always willing to maintain a high-level service. Until now, I never heard of any complaints leveled against 32Red, except bonus related ones.
32Red is offering a welcome bonus of $32 free with every $20 deposited, up to $160. The wagering requirement s are just 30 times the bonus amount. So claim $32, and it is 30 x 32. The deposit and bonus funds will both be used to complete these requirements. The minimum withdrawal amount is $10 though. Some will find these bonuses restrictive, but few other casinos are offering less severe wagering requirements. They all are on the same line, concerning bonuses.
I never had any withdrawal problem with 32Red Casino, since I’ve been playing at. They process withdrawal within 24 hours everyday of the year. I generally make withdrawals via my VISA card, and I never waiting more than 5 days to receive my money. I also never heard any complaints in this regards, from my fellow gamblers.
For me, 32Red Casino is obviously second to none. I haven’t found yet an online casino that quite rivals 32Red. I give a mark of 9,5/10 for 32Red Casino!

Irine reviewed On 04/26/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at 32Red Casino a sisters casino of Dash Casino and Nedplay powered by Microgaming software. When i played here at 32Red Casino i like some their website lay-out bacause it attracts more players or customers this microgaming powered casino had a bonus money that converts in real money or loyalty points if iv'e not been mistaken, as i played their casino games and also their bonus that i wagered about. When i find a bonus offer that i can got a $32 for every $20 DEPOSITED!!!!

All new players at 32Red will get $32 for every multiple of $20 deposited on their first purchase, up to $160 free to claim this exclusive bonus when you join casino... i deposited $40 to try their promotion of $32 per $20 deposit thats a nice promo The terms and condition is any cash-in derived from bets larger than these limits before playthrough requirements for that bonus have been met will initiate a further playthrough requirement of 30 times the value of the cash-in. The value of the cash-in will be added to your Bonus Balance and will be subject to a playthrough of 30x and a maximum bet size of $6.25 the equation is 30 x 64 = 1920. In a firstly gaming round which had taken time of 2 hours and after a little break i just had played over 3 hours again. I did with a 100 percent wagering but left 100 something on top. They also offer, what they call a "Quick cash bonus system" which sounds good because you are not bound to any wagering and can request a withdrawal at any time but by forfeiting your bonus money that has not yet been converted. This gets a bit tricky and confusing or at least to me anyway. Just before you played this casino read T&C's very carefully and spend time figuring it out.

I rated this casino 9/10 over all including their withdrawal that takes 2 days because of verification purposes it is fast enough nice casino.

bigdk88 reviewed On 04/19/2013

32 Red is a fabulous casino it has been around a good while longer than most of the Microgaming casinos aside from (The Gaming Club) it has a superb reputation with regular promotions and offers.

There is also plenty tournaments here to sink your teeth into and everybody loves the opportunity to bag some free cash. I regularly partake in the $250 Avalon Tournament and have won it on a few occasions!

I think this casino is perfect for rookies as they offer a whopping £32 on your first deposit of £10 which is pretty good! 32 Red has a very wide variety of Microgaming favourites including Mega Moolah,Loaded,Avalon and Hitman all of which I have won on in the past!

The live chat are very good as are the phone operators this makes such a difference there is nothing worse than bad customer service which I have experienced many times needless to say if the customer service is rude to me I simply boycott the casino.

32 Red have all the usual deposit and withdrawal methods including Neteller,Visa,Mastercard and Bank transfer which are very speedy indeed and I can say that from experiencing it.

Maybe I am being a bit biased as I had a fantastic £200 win from my very first deposit here got a great run of free-spins on Thunderstruck all from my £10 deposit that was a very good day indeed!

Pros
Exceptional customer service (phone and live chat, E-mail)
Speedy withdrawals
Deposit as low as £10!
All the best Microgaming games are available here and the flash casino caters almost as many as the download version!
A casino you can trust
Get cashback in the form of Loyalty points
Great promos on often and the Club rouge if you become a master of earning loyalty points!

Cons
50x wagering requirement (Hence why I generally don’t take deposit bonuses)
Experienced problems with download casino (but that may have been my graphics card still unsure).

Overall this is a great casino to game at and it is definitely worthwhile joining 32RED!

32Red Useless reviewed On 04/12/2013

I played their slots and found the bonus round pay outs a joke, seriously £12 for bonus round which came up every few hundred spins at £1 a spin. The normal slot win pay outs were poor too, I got 2 wins ovewr £20 in 4 hours of continual play. Forget the bonus on signing up because you will need to gamble thousands in turn over even for a minimal deposit to get to withdraw it and 99/100 you will be skint by then. I tried the roulette, 25 numbers covered out of 37 and my £400 vanished, stupidly I added more funds but same story, it left a very bad taste in my mouth and don't think I am a sore loser, I am not, it was beyond extreme bad luck. Basically avoid this site, their live chat is not available as advertised and the popular slots are not on the site, Rainbow Riches etc, if they were you wouldn't win anyway is my comment. Nasty site and a real pain to download every time I logged off and the site crashed which was comment.

chriskay reviewed On 03/11/2013

The online casino has a very good reputation and goes another way regarding the bonus

award as the other Micrograming casinos. With the other licensees it is hardly possible or

sensible to feign the bonus with Black Jack or video poker freely. The sales

specifications are usually extremely high. The 32 Red casino where the bonus supply is

suitable also for players which prefer classic casino varieties different in. E. g. ,

Baccarat, video poker and European Blackjack are authorized.
Practice test
The casino software installed and 50 euros about Moneybookers paid in next to play in
here.
I had decide me to the live chat e and clicked on the corresponding link. I asked in the
live chat for some deposit bonus but this was not really intresting for me in a personal way .Paul
answered " Let me precisely check that for you ". It then lasted for a couple of minutes
and Paul wrote that the bonus was transferred on the player account and that I shall take
an eye on my balance print into account. .
Of the permitted varieties i decide to Play BlackJack. One feigns base strategy in
connection with the easily learnable one (or of one table readable) with a very little
average loss expectation of approximately 0. 50 per cent. This corresponds regarding the
sales demand of 5000 euros (bonus and 50 x stake arises from 50 x) an expectation value
of -25 euros.
I play Blackjack roulette and for sure my favourite slot but could not win nothing of a big
amounts, however, i did not qualifine the wagering.
I did played slots too. I decided to play on the Classic clots but they are not the real
fun maker. The animations are not the best like the sounds.
You are welcome the 32 red a competent is online casinos to do it if you want to try out.

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

The casino room bonus isn't enough for you yet?
However, the casino room bonus isn't for the customer kindness yet enough: The special
and offered Special bonuses, will namely be able to take up Customers already Playing in
too CasinoRoom. Again and again, in addition, there is room for casino special actions
which are published on the home page.
If you shouldn't get rich there, you also can take up the 24/7 customer support which is
at your disposal by chat, mail and telephone. What at our test, however, wasn't the case
alleged even in German. The support nevertheless was friendly and helpfully (and assured
that the German account executive is merely in another conversation. )
Otherwise stands the casino room home page however in a German complete version at the
oppertunity to choose.
Gambling without limits? Yes here it could work.
At the casinoroom it is surely that thorough-bred gamblers completely come onto her
expense particularly interests in here. As well as I am one. Casino room has namely two
partner sides with which the complete frequency range of the online Gambling is covered.
Users of europoker. com and betcrib. com can transfer without problems profits between
her three user accounts and invest her money as and where they like it: It be at well-
disposed towards Texas ' em, sports bets or flat when playing the NetEnt Slots like Jack
and at one The Beanstalk or Slot Father.
4 stars for casino room
Casino room satisfies almost all demands we make to a modern online casino. An annoying
software download you renounce, a durable support by the always attainable customer
service makes the getting in easier and obviously one goes room for casino with the time:
Casino room works indeed more freshly as as said by many an other casino which plays and
advertises with the aged charm of Las Vegas. Unfortunately, the non-available German-
speaking support has cost casino room the fifth star.
My result, I have paid very much in there by now and could already win very much, too at
the many different Slot types. I find this is very slap-uply casino room. Do Slots aren't
designed good let boredom arise.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello. 32red casino is my favorite microgaming casino, because you can feel really cool at this casino, but listen my story with experience with this casino. I registered at 32red, deposit 60$ get 96$ bonus, its something unique for microgaming , and i was happy. I start with dark knight, and grind it 1$ bets till my balance down to 100$, after it i decided stop trying hit this stupid jackpot, and switch to something else. Next target become dolphin coast, and there i hit very nice reels, 2 reel wilds, 3 reel multiplayer wild, 4 reels wid. 400x bet at 1$ bet looks very nice, and i switch to mad hatter with 2.10$ bets. Ok, i play it about 40 mins, and left with 560$, yeah , i had some luck, and feel that this day can give me pretty nice amount of money, so i just open again supe it up, but play it only 1.50$ because fear to lose all like many times. And there comes boom, in freespins i get 5 cars, and it pay me 400x bet again. With 700$ balance i had arount 200$ to wager, and its already nice day and big win, i was happy, so finish wager on mad hatter with 800$( got some pretty nice hits). So, i request cashout, and on live chat ask should i send docs, they told only if security department ask it you, i ask how long it takes to cashout, and they told that i can flush withdrawal, and it come to my moneybookers account in few minutes. I say yes, please, do it, and i get money in 2 minutes!. THIS IS PRETTY AWESOME. Impossible. I didnt believe, so login my moneybookers account and check few times, yeah, my 800$ there. Excellent service.
So, my marks for this excellent casino:
Software: 9/10 for microgaming
Support: 10/10 very helpful
Cashouts: 10/10 two minutes for 800$, its impossible. But possible for 32red
Total: 9.75/10 , this is my favorite microgaming casino.

mpane80 reviewed On 02/10/2013

PFFFFFFFF.you must be joking ,i have played in almost all .honestly mostly all ,and 32 red is by far the worst of the worst for pay outs,for me is a joke of the microgaming casinos,i will write soon full reviews for all

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

32red is highly recommended as I`ve had many successes (that`s right with an s) in withdrawing winnings! For the very first time I`ve downloaded and deposit on this casino I had winnings from $50 to as high as $400 mainly because most of the Video Slots pay much more! Through my experience I`ve stepped into a Video Slot called Sneak A Peak - Doctor Doctor, a video slot mainly for the men (or women) . It`s a 9 payline slot that contains 5 Lady Nurses, Scattered Smooches and a Sneak a Peek Bonus! When I get a good feeling about slots I venture into them immediately without hesitation. Sneak a Peak - Doctor Doctor were one of those. I couldn`t believe that I`ve won over $400 from playing on this slot as during the session it gave me not only 5 on a kind Lady nurses (Michelle, doctor with the stethoscope) but also 5 of a kind heart monitors during Free spins with a 7x multiplier. Personally this is my favourite slot and most importantly one of the slots that pay big. Free Spins can be triggered if the smooches land on reels 1, 2 and 3 on an active payline. Another bonus would be the Sneak a Peek bonus on this video slot. It appears on reel 1 only and when it lands on that reel it creates a square which goes towards reel 5 to try to land a nurse. Should a nurse land on that reserve their bonus is triggered. For every 3 identical piece or object that is discovered inside the bonus you`ll get 15x your total bet up to 60x, watch out for Booby symbols as they prevent you from getting a 15x mutiplier. Each time you suceed in revealing 3 identical pieces you get to sneak a peak on the nurse. For the women out their who are reading this review there is a video slot for women called Sneak a Peak - Hunky Heros. The same applies only with men instead of nurses. Overall for this casino I would give it 10 out of 10 before of there bonuses, promotions, fast payouts and supreme gameplay. For all of you, believe me when I say this `` I`ve been successful in withdrawing my winnings for more than once!!! You should try it out, it`s really a great place to play!!!

Support: 10/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms & Conditions: 10/10
Winnings and Payouts: 15/10 (That`s right it more than exceeds my expectations)
Flushing of funds: YES

Bonuses, gameplay, Super fast payouts, what more can you ask for?

sencize reviewed On 01/31/2013


I am very impressed buy 32red casino.I expected very much from this casino because i heard mostly good things about it.In order to be on top microgaming casino must have all aspects to be perfect because there are a lot microgaming casinos out there and competition is huge.I think casino 32red has secured its place among the best.First reason would be their top class support,who doesn't like to have all necessary help with bonus terms conditions and other confusing things while playing in casino.They are always ready to help and i have never waited operator to respond more than two seconds,impressing.Second and most important thing are express withdrawals.I only made one withdrawal from this casino and it took them 48 hours to to send me my money that is pretty awesome don't you think?Now for the third thing that makes this casino top notch i would say not very harsh terms and conditions compared to other microgaming casinos.When you take deposit bonus all games are allowed and there are no hidden rules like in some microgaming casinos i played.Wagering is pretty much same as with others 30 times bonus and deposit that is not to much and can be handled if you have a bit of luck on your side.Fourth thing would be constantly updated games and multi player options.I have never seen in a casino so many big progressive jackpots and multi player games.You play you favorite games with possibility to hit jackpot you only dreamed of and you know if you hit it,it will be payed on time that is just super.For the last but not the least important thing i would mention how good their software and web page looks.Simply best design ever,all good looking and simple to use at the same time.There is no other grade than 10/10 for 32 Red casino and i will remain their costumer in future.

TeamK reviewed On 01/28/2013

Mpane80 - I totally agree with you. This site has great bonuses, but it's pointless if you can't win anything.

I normally bet the bare minumum bet per slot machine (with max lines) and maybe hit 1 bonus round playing 20-50 different slots machines. I have not won in the last 6-7 deposits either (never won anything significant either). Some deposits last me less than 20 minutes and i'm betting $0.20-$0.40 cents per slot. It's just sickening how bad the payouts are at this site, which explains why they always offer an attractive bonus.

PS - I've played at more than 15 different Microgaming Casinos, and this by far (especially last 3 months) is the worst. It's almost ridiculous how every spin is a loss....Sometimes I deposit just to kill some time, but my deposit and bonus is done in a matter of minutes.

mpane80 reviewed On 01/20/2013

YES THEY HAVE A GOOD SUPPORT TEAM AND GOOD BONUS BUT WAS THE POINT IF CAN NOT HIT ANYTHING

mpane80 reviewed On 01/15/2013

IF YOU WANT TO LOOSE YOUR MONEY PLAY AT 32 RED CASINO,I HAVE DEPOSIT 6 times and really can not win anything just avoid this casino,i have played at much betters casinos that this

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 12/14/2012

I am tempted to Review 32 Red, until i noticed how many reviews have been dated on here.
Not to worry as my reviews tend to give you a different point of view :)
Well i know this Casino used to have a £32 no deposit bonus after registering your card but as of late this is no longer available, their newest promotion is a £32 bonus after making a £10 deposit which is what i took advantage of.
I was instantly awarded the bonus after making the deposit on their Download Casino, and i immediately loaded up a slot game called Loaded.
It consists of 25 lines and has a scatter feature which awards you free spins where you get to choose the multiplier although the higher the multiplier the less amount of free spins you will be awarded, i usually go for X 4 with 12 spins.
I brought my balance from £42 down to £6 and then eventually hit the feature, balance shot back upto £85 and then decided to switch games.
Another microgaming slot, this one was called Monster Cash and seems to pay out a win on almost every spin even though the wins are usually small i think this is a great slot.
There is free spins but what hooked me was the other feature where Frankenstein is sitting down and you get to choose 3 levers each revealing a multiplier awarding you decent cash prizes.
Had a great run and left that game with £140.
I decided to switch game types and loaded something totally different, a game which i have only managed to find on 32 red, as a football fan this Champions League virtual sports game definitely got my attention.
You place accumulator bets and the system randomly chooses scorelines, if you predict the winners you get a nice payout, you get 1 minute to place bets.
It was usually 1 team letting me down and i decided to change games again after losing about £20, something different but i guess this wasn't for me as my balance suggested.
After a nice gambling session i decided to check out my wagering to see whether i could make a cashout but i still had some way to go so i got greedy and started doing £3 spins on Thunderstruck 2, this tactic failed and i was back down to square one, my remaining £40 didn't last long as i don't like decreasing my stake so the big win i was hoping for didn't come.
Overall i did make a profit which is something common for a new user but like most occasions it never lasts and i ended up with nothing. :(
Definitely one of the best casino's around and there's even an instant play version if you are in a rush and can't be bothered to download and install.
Another top site from Microgaming. 10/10

samhosking reviewed On 12/10/2012

Very fast processing withdrawals, LOADS of different slot machines, and a few progressive jackpots. One of my top 5's !
The BEST customer service I have had anywhere, so friendly and helpful

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/06/2012

I love 32 Red Casino. The offer they have here is brilliant and it is all in the name. 32 Red is powered by Micro Gaming and this is the third casino where I have won a progressive Jackpot. I have been very lucky to have won 3 progressive Jackpots and they were all within one year, the first two were at Playtech Casinos but the third one was here at 32 Red Casino.

Their offer at the time which I believe is the offer they have on all the time is if you deposit a minimum of £20 you will get £32 free which is credited as bonus money. I registered and deposited £20 via a UKASH voucher, sure enough the £32 was credited instantly for me to play so I had a nice healthy starting bankroll of £52.

I had played the all famous ‘Batman’ at another Micro gaming casino so this is the first slot I went to. It is a 30 line slot and you can place a minimum of 1 coin, I always play it at just 30p a spin. I started off so good and won free spins I won the most I have ever won on free spins and couldn’t believe it when at the end of them I had £191, batman came on the screen and made the middle 3 reels wild!!!!!! I was well impressed.

After about 2 hours of playing it the screen went all funny and kind of warped into a circle where I was greeted with a picture of batman and Joker and I had to choose one (I knew this was the jackpot feature as I had previewed it before) I chose Joker. I am not sure though what the difference makes between the two but yeah I picked joker and wheel started spinning. At the time the major jackpot which was white on the wheel was £1.4m the wheel starting slowing down slower and slow and oh my days my heart was pounding so hard and fast I felt sick it looked like it was going to stop on the white and at one point I thought it had stopped when all of a sudden it made one more click and it was on the light blue which was the lowest of them all I was gutted I won £9.95! lol. I was gutted, I mean I was grateful for the opportunity of having the major money but was a let-down when you get that feature and only win £9.95!

Efti reviewed On 10/28/2012

While I .had known about 32Red for a considerable length of time, it was only about a year ago that I eventually signed up at the casino. Given that what I had read about the site was almost entirely positive and it used a software provider in Microgaming that generally leases its games to reputable outfits – and has even gone so far as to kick some that misbehave from its network – I had no qualms about depositing my money here. The generous 160% welcome match bonus was added incentive, and I took full advantage of the offer by purchasing $100 worth of chips so I could begin playing with $260.

Upon reading the promotional terms, I had noted one clause that was fairly unique: a fixed maximum bet size of $6.25. Now I’ve seen other casinos impose bet restrictions but they are usually in the form of a percentage figure, 10% being the lowest I can recall. I found it rather strange, even off-putting, that such a renowned and presumably successful site was apparently worried about new customers winning ‘too much’ from the signup bonus (the rule does not apply to other 32Red promos) but resolved to follow the site’s dictates. Unfortunately, it slipped my mind in the heat of the moment as I got off to a losing start on a progressive slot and, having moved on to blackjack and not being initially successful there at $6 a bet, increased the amount to $10.

It was only after I’d increased my balance sufficiently that I vaguely remembered there had been a specific reason for the lower bet amount, which is not one I’d typically use given the amount of money I was playing with. After confirming that I had indeed broken the bet size term, I decided to play a variety of slots, including many I’d never tried before. Though I ensured my bets were low enough, I didn’t really expect to make the 30x bonus WR anyway…Yet gambling karma being what it is, I completed the playthrough with about $200 in winnings. I made a cashout request but it was naturally declined because of my mistake. Instead, the full amount was returned to my account and now became subject to a further 30x WR.

This time around I was obviously diligent about not exceeding the maximum bet amount and, after playing for a long time, it looked like I might actually still make a cashout after all as I got my balance to just over $1000 with less than a third of the required wagering left. But even at $3 a spin on slots that had previously shown little variance, I went into a tailspin and found myself at zero. I’ve been back at 32Red since then, even depositing a few hundred dollars in the process. But despite the decent promotions available including some no deposit bonuses –one from just a few days ago -- I’ve not come close to another withdrawal attempt.

goldenmember reviewed On 08/05/2012

If you read any casino site then most people will go on to how brilliant the casino at 32 Red is, but I didn't know how much was hype and how much was really true. Basically they claim to have won the casino of the decade and loads of awards for their casino, but that means nothing if they don't pay out.

I downloaded their software and only deposited a small amount. They give a decent promotion which more than doubles your cash so you can try out their games. They have well over 500 games, but most of them are just filler. The progressive games are actually really good fun to play, and there is a fair amount of complexity to them. Obviously I did not win the jackpot, but if you're looking for entertainment and something different, then you've got decent games here. The software also runs super smooth and quick - and is definitely a decent set up. One problem is that with so many games, the navigation was fairly difficult. If you have a game you like on page 37 then you will have a nightmare getting to it each time.

I think the games were set up quite fairly. You can put down a small stake so your $50 will go a bit further than in many other casinos, so if you want to spend some time playing, this is great. I could not see any evidence of better pay outs or better weighted games. Some people say that you have to join the VIP service to get anything, but to be honest I think that is a bit naughty of them - most other casinos give you free entry into the VIP instead of having to be invited.

Overall I would say this is a decent casino, but nothing special - 7/10.

valentin68 reviewed On 06/01/2012

32Red Casino, the online casino from Microgaming - already known for its high quality online gaming - is struggling to focus primarily on the player satisfaction. Once registered, you can play a number of "featured" games that require no download. 32Red Casino uses the RNG (Random Number Generator) technology to ensure the fair play at the casino, and the payments amount percentage is revised monthly. 32Red Casino offers to players the possibility to play in different currencies: U.S. dollar, AU dollar, CA dollar, Euro, Sterling Pound. Also for the player safety, the casino offers numerous deposit methods such as Visa, MC, NETELLER, Entropay, etc, methods that use the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) technology .
32Red welcome Bonus is very simple and direct, for each 20 pounds deposited you get 32 pounds free to play. Therefore, if you deposit 40 pounds, you have 104 pounds in your account once the deposit is completed. 32 Red Casino offers also other bonuses for active players,
32Red Casino offers a wide range of a large number of games (Microgaming). You can access for free any of the games offered or you can login using a real money account. The casino offers, also, a no download version, which means you can have faster access to all games. There is a large variery of games like blackjack, roulette and table games. If you are attracted by video poker, you can play anything from Jacks or Better to Multi-hand Video Poker. Also, 32Red Casino offers a wide variety of classic online slots, video slots and progressive jackpot slots. 32Red Casino knows very well how important is customer satisfaction, offering a complete Online Support team that can be contacted anytime, any day throughout the year. On the website you will find FAQs, that you can use if you have other questions and concerns. If not, please contact 32Red casino online support team by email or phone.
The overall ranking for this casino would be 9/10.

ValDes reviewed On 05/10/2012

Here we go to the 32 Red casino, which without a doubt can be considered as the best casino, powered by the Microgaming software in the world! There are many reasons for my so definite conclusion, although I didn’t win there, but as always, my aim is to tell the truth of my personal experience, not to promote anything to anybody! So, what makes me to claim that 32 Red casino is the best casino is:
- unbelievable support! Always fast, always accurate and always prepared for any kind of questions, including such, connected with the weather conditions! Yes, don’t laugh! It was one of my weird ideas and I used it for the first time in 32 Red. I was asking them for their forthcoming promotions and as you all know at the end of the chat sessions the operator always says – Is there anything else I can help you with? And I said – Yes. I need to know what will be the weather tomorrow in Sofia, Bulgaria? And I was really shocked when in just a minute I saw the weather predictions for the whole week to appear in the live chat box!!! Unbelievable! I tried this several times in other casinos, but all I got in return was either an immediate ending of the live chat session or a bunch of expressions, opposite of the word “kind”:)! So, once again, those guys from 32 Red casino offer a support, which is for sure second to none!!!
- Super fast withdrawals! Actually I don’t think that there is another casino, not only Microgaming powered but any, which will pay you faster than 32 Red! My first withdrawal there was for 320$ to my Moneybookers account and it takes only 15 hours, and that includes the time for verifying my documents?!!!
- Very interesting promotions, and although the amount of the bonuses are not so huge like the one, offered by all the rogues from Rival or RTG, they are more than regular and enough to bring you wonderful experience and more opportunities to hit something big!
I wish that there are more casinos like 32 Red, because the competition is the only way to get better and better service! And nowadays, when we all see how many once reputable casinos are becoming rogues, it is really important to pay enough attention to the casinos, really devoted to their customers – like 32 Red casino! I recommend it to all of you with all my heart!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 10/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: The best Microgaming powered casino in the world!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/14/2012

Heeeeeeello! Its again me ;) I registered at 32 red casino with one goal - play some free tournaments! Microgaming tournaments are very interesting and good, so you can play few tournaments even without money! I am download and registered at 32 red without any troubles and problems. Live chat opened when i am first time registered, and Vanessa from live chat offer me some deposits bonus. I say no, but she was any way very good and say that keep this offer for me any time i am decided to deposit! So, i am just goes to tournament lobby and try to register. But it comes error, telling that at first game should be fully downloaded before i can register and play in tournament. Oki-doki, its easy, i download avalon slot(with this tournamnet was freeroll, with 100$ prize pool) and registered. There was pop-up window where i should choose my nick and location. At that was few moments, and my tournaments starts ;) I had 10000 play chips and 10:00 minutes to play, i register late and it was only few hours before tournaments ends. I am was a bit lucky , and finish my play on 10th place. There can be rebuy or continue play for 0.50$ only, so i am think a bit, and decide to deposit, because if i hit even 3rd place i am receive 15$. So i deposit 20 to my account using moneybookers! And made 3 continious play in row. I am finish on 3rd place and receive 15$. So, i am pay only 1.5$ for 15$! x10 win :P I played there tournaments and nowadays, and had some money on my account there. I also cashouted my 20$ back to moneybookers, and this cashout takes no more than 24 hours(documents checking + cashout). So i recommend this casino everyone for very good software, support, promo, cashouts. 10/10 . Keep playing there :)
One more review by me, alexmou12! Hope you had great time playing this casino!

FAZIII1 reviewed On 04/05/2012

32 Red is Microgaming Casino Is Trust Microgaming Brands im play often with a lot Microgamign Brands But im think 32 Red is one of the best Why? they have only 4 h reverse time other microgaming Brands have 48 - 72 h . Cashauts usually 24 h My first withdrawal was a little longer But still very good time recived money. After im send copy in documents They dont do me any problems. Nice and helpful chat and good Deposit promotions + Good Microgamings Turnaments with fee lub no fee And bigger and smoller amount to win. Im do small deposit only 20 and recived immidiatley 32 e bonus - song good for me.

Wager was x bonus x 30 So im starts play in very good Microgaming slots im like play in this software so have some fun no luck playing with bonus but after go down my ballance to 0.00 decided try again with 20 e deposit and this was better sesion . Im win playing in Loaded next Thunderstruck II and decided withdrawal 120 e . Any problems ony 4 h reverse withdrawal time and fast withdrawal proccedure few documents copy and soon money hit in my money bookers. Acont

. If player dont know somthing dont understand somthing then always can ask helful live support. Aboaut turnaments they have somtimes excluzive turnaments in all casino of 32 red group excluzive - with free entery and a long list prize . + a lot free turnaments for all players and turnaments with smaller and bigger enetery ticket but big prizes for lucky player - is avalible rebay options and contunue options for players who wona get better positions. - Im somtimes try my luck in trunaments in 32 red small winings are added imidiatly to player accont bigger winigns in turnaments? hmmm i never win nothing bigger using this so i dont know.

This casino is reccomended by one of the biggest gambling sites in web so pople trust 32 red and know this place is good choise im have same opinions what im can say more? Im try play in 32 red somtimes win somtimes lose.. if im win im always recived my withdrawal fast - and dont have problems. - Microgamings games are very good and This 32 RED Microgaming Brand is olso Very good place for players who like plays in Microgaming Software

32 Red 9/10

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

32Red is one of the longest-running Microgaming casinos in the world. Throughout the course of its existence, it has emerged as one of the most trusted casinos on the Internet. The establishment has continually won accolades from various casino affiliates and industry leaders, and has even earned the title of “Casino of the Decade” from Casinomeister. The casino is publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange and is licensed in Gibraltar. This jurisdiction is well-known for having the highest standards and being the most apt to help players. Unfortunately, Gibraltar does not allow any of its casinos (including 32Red) to operate for US-based players.

Games

32Red, being powered by Microgaming, has a massive array of games to suit every kind of gambler. All of these games are available to players either through a downloadable program or an Adobe Flash client that can be run through any web browser. While the downloadable software has more options, the Flash casino is fantastic for easy access to 32Red's library of casino games.

The most popular online casino games are video slots. Slot lovers around the world can get their fix at 32Red. The casino houses one of the world's largest progressive slots, Mega Moolah. The safari-themed game has a jackpot that is currently moving toward the £2 million mark. With a completely random progressive feature, players can never know when they might just emerge to be seriously big winners. In addition to massive progressives, 32Red has some of the world's best slot games. From the awe-inspiring Thunderstruck II and Tomb Raider II to the high-excitement three-reel slots like Break Da Bank and Wow Pot, slot junkies have an endless sea of fun at 32Red.

Table game players are definitely not being thrown to the curb, though. 32Red prides itself on its wide selection of table games that simulate the real casino experience. With 35 versions of blackjack and several other favorites like roulette, pai gow poker, sicbo, craps, video poker, and baccarat, no one will ever get bored with the same old games.

Mobile Games

32Red was one of the first online casinos to develop its games for mobile technology. Now, players have the ability to gamble wherever they have mobile phone service. Anyone who wants to play 32Red on his or her mobile phone just has to visit 32Red's mobile casino page, enter their country, telephone number, and game they would like to be sent to their phone. Players can download popular slots like Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions, and Mega Moolah, as well as roulette, blackjack, keno, and Royal Derby, among others. Since there are exclusive promotions just for mobile players, this is definitely something worth checking out.

Support

32Red is world-renowned for its stellar support team. The people behind the casino's customer service are passionate about helping others and are always professional, personable, and accurate. Players can contact 32Red's support 24/7 on any day and expect the same top-notch service. Whether 32Red's customers have a question about a bonus, a problem with a casino game, or just want to offer feedback, 32Red is truly eager to hear from them.

This online casino is definitely a cut above the rest in its availability. If there is an inquiry that could be better handled in another method besides live chat, there are several other options. 32Red has four different e-mail addresses for specific issues or feedback, as well as various telephone numbers for people from all countries. The casino is also contactable via postal mail, and is the first casino to offer its services through the Skype instant messaging client, either through text conversation or a call. No other casino comes close to the readiness to help that 32Red has.

Security and Fairness

32Red is without a doubt the most ironclad gaming establishment on the Internet. Players need not worry about getting their personal information compromised or being dealt an unfair game at 32Red. The company is wholly open about how their financial processing works, and players can read these details in the Banking & Security page. 32Red uses a leading Irish bank to process transactions and protects all sensitive information with 128-bit SSL encryption. They accept the currencies of euros, pounds sterling, dollars (American, Canadian, or Australian), and yen from any legal jurisdiction.

While many casinos make the fraud prevention procedures much too complex and seem to stall withdrawals, 32Red is hassle-free. They can often do their verification process without needing any documentation from the player. In the instances where they need supplementary information, 32Red guarantees that funds will never be deliberately stalled and that the process will be complete quickly.

All games that can be played on 32Red's server continually undergo auditing by third parties to ensure that they are fair. The company that performs these audits is eCogra, arguably the most trusted in the business. 32Red is hiding nothing from its players, and has all payout reports available on its website from every month for years back. 32Red's transparency is astounding and something that other online casinos ought to pay attention to.

Pros

  • Long-standing reputation as one of the best casinos around
  • Wide selection of all casino games
  • Real money casino games available for mobile phones
  • Outstanding support team
  • Transparent, no withdrawal stalling
  • Ironclad security
  • Publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange

Cons

  • Not serving players in the USA
  • Flash client doesn't have quite as many options as the downloadable one

Details

Official Website: www.32red.com

Languages: Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, Skrill, Solo, UK Debit Card, Ukash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Russian Ruble, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Denmark, Hong Kong, South Africa, Turkey, United States, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Belgium

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.61%

Established: 2002

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: no limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 1-3 days;Bank transfers - 2-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 4-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: yes

Contact 32Red Casino

Owner: 32Red Plc

Email: Accounts, Info, Pit Boss, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

32Red Plc: +350 20049357
Australia: 1800 234 060
Canada: 1866 902 0499
Fax: +350 20047408
Germany: 0800 0005 139
Holland: 0800 9494 618
International: +350 20059759
Japan: 00663 381 2265
UK: 0808 180 3232

Affiliate Program: 32Red Affiliates

If you liked 32Red Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites