24h Casino Website

24h Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.1) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at 24h Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

24h Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €100 + 10 Free Spins 24h Casino Bonus code: 24H100
Wager: 35x
€100 1st Deposit Bonus 24h Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xd+b

24h Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed 22 days ago

Hi Asgamblers !
24h Casino is Netent Gaming which are my favorites casinos at the moment.
24h Casino is sister casino to Igame casino and they have the same promotions ,same bonuses even the look of the site is the same.I decide to sign up with them when they were giving 10 free spins on Starburst slot just to join them .

Whenever there is free spins I always took theirs offer ,but maybe that is mistake because if you are not ready to make a deposit and after a while when you decide to make a deposit the they wont gave you ,because your account its old.
But I was wrongabout this casino because they had good offer I think they still have it but its for selected countries,they give you 100% match bonus plus free spins.

But ok I was not eligible so I made a small deposit of 15 euros and sometimes if you had luck on your site its better to play with your own money so no wagering no nothing.
So with 15 euros i thought I could play Starburst first so I can raise my balance ,because Starburst game is fantastic one ,even if you have very small amount on your account it can really surprise you.
Well she surprised me again .I was playing with 0.20 euro per bet and I got 30 euros from 5 spins,isnt that amazing !!

So i was having now around 40 euros and could play Gonzo Quest,although Gonzo knows to surprised me but to lose the money.
So i switched the game and played Gonzo with 0.40 euro per bet ,ahh hi was losing all the time haha I was losing all the time .

I dont know why I didnt changed the slot I just played till the end expecting that hi will hit me big time ,but not this time.
I like 24h Casino and probably wll make another deposit here very soon I think.
About their chat support they get 7/10 from me because i was waiting for the more then a1min.so thats long ,but i like playing here and like I said will be coming here again.

paquito76 reviewed On 02/28/2014

After spending some time at this company my first thought, impression was they’re really out there for poker players. As a person who like way better playing casino games than poker I just can say about their other services. They also have sport section but unfortunately I found very weak both the odds and the available markets and I almost felt like they don’t care much about it (for example they offer absolutely no deposit bonus for bettors). Their casino is powered by NetEnt and Microgaming. They only have browser based version but I have to say it’s very high quality. Crystal clear appearance and very great visual experience but during my time I had several connection problems with server. Other than that it’s a typical NetEnt & MG combo but a plus for them, usually they’re among the firsts that broaden the game repertoire and introduce the latest games come out of these two developers’ workrooms. Unfortunately, there’s no much difference in the promotions policy at the casino, too. Practically we can’t say about deposit casino bonus other than the usual 100% welcome bonus. It’s definitely the territory they need to improve. There are other strange things like the one we meet at right the registration procedure as we can only use Euro for player account. In my case it is absolutely not an issue but I know some out there who prefers $ for play money especially for poker.
My best experience came here when I had to contact the customer service to clear some things about account verification process. I don’t want to talk about it too much – it’s a top-notch service. They’re very kind, humorous, professional and really, really helpful. To date, the one and only withdrawal request was fluent but could have been a little bit faster.
To summarize, I’ve found here things that I was very satisfied with, some with not so much but the poor sport section and the limited bonus options maybe lead me to play somewhere else.

Irine reviewed On 11/28/2013

24h Casino is the world of poker for me. Their specialty is poker game and it's very exciting because they add more exciting bonuses like deposit and tournament bonuses! Although they're powered by two platform software the one is the Netent software (classic casino games) and the other is Wageworks software (specialty poker game). They're nice at multitasking switching games and you can play freely at will. They offered a bonus of 100% for your deposit bonus i know it's a common bonus for a normal casino but their other great promotion is that they offered 6 time 500 free rolls and 6 times 500 free tournament! Is that not cool? The other games that i played except for poker is their Jack and the beanstalk slot, Da Vinci Diamond and others that i didn't mention. I think you'll be happy to choose on their more than 100 varieties of games their including their table games and special games! The other that you'll love to hear is their customer representative. I didn't got irritated contacting their customer support because of the operator quick response although they didn't posses phone number still their customer representative is good at responding. For me if the casino is good and nice they deserve to use instant play version and this casino deserve instant play version because of their casino uniqueness and fair gaming casino.

One thing that i don't understand is their fast withdrawal process! It's very quick that it takes 24 hours to process my withdrawal on my e-wallet account! Sad to say in these day my account got banned because i violated some of their rules while playing but i contacted them and they reviewing the issue. I don't know that it's not allowed to do some strategy while playing table games and wagering the requirements but i didn't knew that please take note of that. Anyway this casino is good overall i rated them 9/10 and their representative 10/10

aemakgol reviewed On 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 24h casino is powered by netent software, and also offer 100% bonus on first deposit to players. I registered and made my first deposit of 35 euros, and get nice boost of 35 euros. So 70 euro to play netent games, and there can be a lot of fun. I start from slot called victorious, it is one of two netent 243 liners. I do not know why netent does not made more 243 line slots, probably because microgaming do a lot of such slots, and netent just mading new nice 20-30 liners. But honestly, most of new netent games are big suck machines, but new slot south park looks very nice, and i already try it in few casino, but unfortunately without any cashouts, but as i told i like it and looks like it has nice potential to win, not like magic portals or this stupid eggomatic. I played victorious on 0.50 bets , get few features, but did not manage to get so needed to me 5 scatters( wilds on this slot substitutes for scatters, but they i should trigger on 1 2 3 reels or more, so if you hit scatters on 1 3 4 5 reels you will get nothing, also freespins are nice because of x3 multiplier, if i remember correctly). Anyway, i am quite like this slot and like it much more than most microgaming 243 liners, and this slot looks like loves me too, so i left it with 135 euros. But then, like in probably 50% of time on my netent sessions, i open dead or alive, play it probably two hours with 0.54 euro bets, and at final i got busted. But i sometimes made deposits in this casino, and they always withdraw in 24 hours, and for 1 year of gambling they never request my docs, good job!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about 24h casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

Icymod reviewed On 04/13/2013

I am here to write a review of 24h Casino! Before any members of AskGamblers to "release the hounds" on me I just need to make something clear....24h casino DOES allow Players from Canada but if your in the middle of updating some of the pages we all appreciate it (No offense)! Okay on 24h casino not everything was terrific as I would have hoped because I lost over a quarter of my deposit. Support (Kristel H....lol I know because I still have the transcript in my email) as expected were magnificent, always supportive and informative towards players. I waited for about 40 seconds and during the wait there was this game where I had to smack the sleeping support agent to pass the time. This is pretty neat of them to think of this. I then asked the usual questions (once the wait is over) if whether or not Canadian Players could join and take up any promotions. The agent replied that "we" are able to join and take advantage of their promotions. Right after thanking support I made a large $100 deposit so I could play on the NetEnt slots and a Jackpot Slot called Icy Wonders. All the promotions they had were 25 Free Spins a Week for playing on their current featured slot once 100 Euros (more than $100 to be sure in my currency) have been placed. There was this one week where they had Starburst currently featured so I threw almost over $110 in bets and was left with $76 in my account. With small losses from my wagers just to get 25 Free Spins I marched forward to another video slot to try to win back my money ($24). So I came forth to Victorious where it took a long time for me to hit the Free Spins because it became hard trying to hit adjacent scatters. A couple of times the two scatters appearing left to right would leave me with just that...not hitting a wild or another scatter for 15 Free Spins. Did I mention the wild eagle statues do substitute for scatters? After playing for 20 minutes on a $0.75 bets my balance grew after the 15 Free Spins (3x Tripled wins 3x) for $23.10. I now had $95.85. I was still not happy with what I had because it was less than what I started with so I changed the name of the game to Icy Wonders, a Jackpot Slot. All I know is if my bets are really low no Jackpot Stars would show up (at least 4 Jackpot Stars are required for the Wonder Jackpot, 5 Stars for Mega Wonder). The most Stars I saw were only 1 star under a $1.20 which was very rare to see. They wouldn't appear after a bunch of spins. I would have to assume bigger bets and coin values show more stars. To hit something over 2000 Euros or 10000 Euros would make anyone go crazy! Heck even myself (&@(##@!~ Rawwrrh)! The bonus was decent at best because I only won $5.40 after picking penguins that are hiding fishes behide their backs. When I chose a penguin holding a fish already eaten the feature was good as gone, giving me my $5.40 total (Eewww). I placed bets again and again but after less than 20 minutes my balance was lowered to $65.44 total ($35.81 worth of losses). I had to stop right there because I did not go big with over $100. Sure it went on $100 one time and it gone over by a $1 but it never went over with at least $20 or even $50 worth of wins. I decided to cashout before it gotten much worse...have nothing in the end! The resulting cashout was truely coming at a very slow pace! I had to send in my documents, waited for 7 business days during which while waiting I had miscommunications with support via email. They were stating that when I sent in my documents they did not get them so I had to resent them a few more times to make sure they got them okay. The process was frustrating!!! I wanted to rip paper 4 times after a hectic procedure. I did however get my cashout. I'll leave this casino out and will never try it again in the future using my deposits. A 4.5 out of 10 for 24h Casino!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello. 24h casino is a sister casino of igame, they both have similar promotion and bonuses, and both powered by netent. As i am huge fan of netent, i am of course register there and get my 100% deposit bonus with deposit of 60 euros. With 120 euros i start play pacific attack , and of course i choose nice slot! I hit 4 scatter very fast, in freespins get 4 scatters one more time, and with 1$ bet this feature pay me around 200 euro, very nice result, and with 310 euros on my balance i switch to alien robots. Alien robots i usually play with 243 lines mode, but you can play it in 30 lines mode if you want. I start playing it 1.8 euro, actually alien robots very rare pays something nice in main game, but in freespins you had expanding sticky(for 1 spin) wilds on 2 3 4 lines, and with 243 paylines it can give you really perfect wins. So, i hit freespins, and with 1.8 euro bet freespins pay me 90 euro, which is exactly 50 x my total bet. I left slot and goes to jack hammer 2 with 2.5 euro bets, jack hammer eats my 100 euro very fast, and i leave this slot like a horror, not neede to lost money so fast. After it i go to dead or alive and give it few spins with 0.90 bet, but nothing this time. After it i play starburst about 200 spins with 2euro per bet, till i finish my wagering requirements with 210 euros on my balance. Nice result from 60 euro deposit, and i did not want to play more, just want to try how cashout goes there. I request cashout and got it without documents providing in 15 hours. Good job!
24 casino gets this marks:
Software: 10/10 for netent best slots in the world!
Support: do not ask anything, but they have no live chat
Cashouts: 8.5/10 under 24 hours
Bonuses: 6/10 only bonus on first deposit
Total: 8/10 nice netent casino with fast cashouts, but only 1 bonus!

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

This is the first casino that i played in that puts their poker rooms as main game on their website.However i did not come there to play in poker rooms because to be honest there is much better poker rooms out there i was there for the netent table games.I am kind of an addict when it comes to netent powered card and table games so from time to time i must hit the tables and try my luck.So i made my account verified it in the link they sent to my email and made a small deposit using skrill e wallet payment method.There was a check box which you had to mark if you want a bonus of 100% on your first deposit but i decided not to take it because it had 35x wagering requirements.
My deposit was at my disposal straight away and i could begin gambling on my favorite card games.I started with Txs Holdem Pro game like casino holdem except i could set my ante bet on ten cents per bet and then decide whether i check or call on turn and river.Things where going well for me but i could not boost my balance on such a low bet and i raised it to fifty cents ante then it all started to fall apart.Not only did i lose but i was loosing with excellent hands for example i got pocket Jacks hooks is the right name for them and i called off course and then on the flop there was one queen and some lower cards i call turn and river and we show hands guess what dealer has pair of queens and i have par of jack tough luck don't you think.Few hands like that and i was almost left with nothing,then i switched to black jack.Same deal there every dam hand i get good cards dealer has better and finally i lost everything at 24h Casino.That is pretty much all i remember them for low payouts on card games.I never spoke to support or played slots but tables sucked here big-time.My grade for this casino will be 5/10 i don't believe i will be making further deposits here

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/19/2012

Hiho! I am played 24h poker a bit(just clear there my bonus), so if poker site had an casino, obvious i will try it for money won from poker :P
I deposited 50$ via moneybookers and receive auto bonus. I dont want this bonus, so i go to live chat and cancel my bonus, it was easy, just open live chat and type hi, my username xxxxx, please cancel my bonus on deposit because i dont want it. Bonus was removed, so i can play excellent netent slots ;)
So i start with crime scene, with 0.60 spin, and about 30 spins got my so waiting bonus. I like bonus on this slot, i decribed why in my another review of netent, so in it i am just won 35$. I made some more spins here, but doesnt hit anything, and just left. After it i am played egyptian heroes, because i thought its had good name :P But i lost there some money, and upset close this slot. I entered after it one more funny slot - starburst, and hit there 3 stars in middle from begin(its very rare), so i won 100$ with only 0.70 bet. I had 125 on my balance, and just want to gamble a bit, so i am go to blackjack table... Ohhh, i hate blackjack so much, but i like to play it :(
On blackjack i decide to gamble and in first hand i bet 10$ and go BJ! +25$ , haha, so sick :P So , after it i played only 5$ per hand, but lost to 100$. Decided to cashout money to doesnt risk.
So , if you ask me about this casino, i say you that 24h casino had good live chat support, and nice software. But their support is a bit slowly, i waiting my documents to be checked about 2-3 days, and then waiting my money 5 days. Its not good for casino, i think. You can play many another netent casinos with MUCH MORE FASTER CASHOUTS.
Alexmou12, for you!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

24hCasino is the official online casino of the 24hPoker brand. It is split up into two sub-casinos: one powered by NetEnt and one powered by WagerWorks, both of which can be run instantly from 24hCasino.com. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Because of policies from both software providers, 24hCasino is unable to serve the USA at this time.

Games

Because 24hCasino is actually two casinos in one, they offer double the games you would normally be able to find. Once you log in, you can switch between the NetEnt casino and WagerWorks casino at will. Choose from top-notch NetEnt slots like Arabian Nights, Excalibur, and Jack and the Beanstalk, or pick from some of the most famous IGT titles in the WagerWorks casino such as Cleopatra, Da Vinci Diamonds, or Cluedo. Both casinos combined offer more than 100 different titles.

If you want to have some table game action, 24hCasino should also be able to satisfy your needs. In fact, they are one of the very few casinos who have about as many table games as they do slots. In addition to a massive number of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat variants, you can also check out numerous other games such as Let It Ride, Oasis Poker, Wan Doy Pairs Poker, and craps.

For those who like video poker, 24hCasino has an impressive selection of video poker variants as well. After considering both the NetEnt and WagerWorks casinos, there are several dozens of different types. You can play games such as Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Joker Poker, and Bonus Poker in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations. With quality animation and generous paytables at both casinos, most video poker players will be pleased with the assortment.

Support

As their name implies, 24hCasino is famous for their round-the-clock support team. If you have any issue at any time, you can contact the casino via their live chat service. Just click the button on the left-hand side of the FAQ & Support section. If you'd prefer, you can also contact 24hCasino through their online contact form and have them send you a response via email, or send them an email yourself to support@24hpoker.com. They do not currently appear to have any phone number.

Security and Fairness

No one should have to worry about losing their personal information when gambling online. To protect their players, 24hCasino has installed SSL encryption in all aspects of their services that could be deemed sensitive. Whether you're registering your account, sending information for a deposit or withdrawal, or even just logging in, your information is kept away from the eyes of strangers.

Game fairness is an absolute guarantee at 24hCasino. If you look at their Casino FAQ, you will find two audit reports: one from TST and one from SKL. Both of these can be read in full simply by clicking the links. By having two of the world's most important third-party auditors review the software on a regular basis, 24hCasino guarantees its true randomness.

Pros

  • Powered by both NetEnt and WagerWorks software
  • Large number of all types of games
  • 24/7 assistance via live chat and email
  • Protected by SSL encryption
  • TST and SKL randomness audits readily available

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No phone number available

Details

Official Website: www.24hpoker.com/en/Casino.aspx

Languages: English, Finnish, German, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds

Restricted Countries: United States, American Samoa, Canada, Cuba, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Macau, Myanmar, Nigeria, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Russian Federation, Sudan, Turkey, Virgin Islands, U.S., Zimbabwe

Software: NetEnt

Established: 2009

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1 day;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 2-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact 24h Casino

Owner: iGame Malta Ltd Casinos

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: iGame Friends

Related News & Articles

New Casinos Added in December January 2nd, 2012
Try Your Luck with 24hCasino's First Deposit Promotion December 27th, 2011

If you liked 24h Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites