21 Nova Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-21 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

21 Nova has an attractive website design and a Casino Games game selection. However, their Welcome Bonus structures are a little bit odd. Provided players deposit at least $25 (versus the $20 minimum for the smaller bonus), they are eligible to receive the 320% deposit matching bonus, and in this case there's no reason why bigger isn't better. Also, having varied wagering requirements for players depending upon the currency they're playing with certainly makes it much more confusing, and not necessarily in the interest of fair gaming. While of course different currencies are worth different amounts, naturally; the bonus received by any player would be in their currency of choice.

Software

21 Nova is an Online Casino that uses Playtech software. Playtech Casino software provides downloadable software exclusively to virtual casinos and gambling sites, and since they've been around since 1999 they offer a tried and true formula, and quality gaming experience. Many of Playtech Casinos have an Instant Play option as well as the downloadable software. Playtech Casino software allows players to create separate accounts for Real Money and Fun Play Accounts, and single or multi-player functions are available.

Games

21 Nova doesn't necessarily have the highest number of games you'll find at any online casino, but the variety is good and they do offer a quality experience. 21 Nova has Table Card games with Live Dealer options, Video Poker, a wide variety of Slots and more. Sports betting will also soon be available from affiliated site William Hill Sports.

Pros

  • Great Welcome Bonuses and Promotions
  • High quality games

Cons

  • Wagering requirements for bonuses vary by currency
  • Game variety isn't the most extensive online
  • Lots of options for making deposits and withdrawals

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

320%
Mid Roller Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 320%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 12x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

60%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 60%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 12x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 12x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
,
Phone
  • UK Freephone: 0808-1203-500
  • International: +632-756-7891
  • Fax: 08005200684
  • International Fax: +632-756-7939

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

21 Nova Casino is a part of the William Hill group of casinos. This is an interesting and whats most important safe group of casinos. In some casinos that belong to this group the minimum deposit is 20 euros. While in others counting this casino the minimum deposit is only 10 euros. One detail about this casino is interesting. The minimum withdrawal you can make here is 5 euros. That's a really interesting data because so far I have found only a few casinos where the minimum withdrawal is smaller than the minimum deposit you can make. In 21 Nova casino I have had about 5-6 deposits so far. I also had 2 withdrawals if I remember correctly. Off course WHG is a safe group of casinos which have a good reputation in the online gambling world and I was paid without any problems. The bonus offer is really good. They offer bonuses with a really low WR. If you are a depositor here you can expect to get some no deposit offer from the casino. The first time I played here I took the 320% match bonus on my first deposit. In the end I managed to meet the WR and had about 150 euros to cashout. The money was on my e-wallet after 5-6 business days. So you have to be prepared to wait for a longer time to get paid here. The reason for that is the pending time which is 96 hours. I think that there is no need for the pending time to be so long and I hope it will change when it comes to 21 Nova and WHG group of casinos.

My biggest remark about this casino and the rest of the casinos from this group is their live chat support. Here if you contact support via live chat you will have to wait for about 15 minutes before an operator comes online. Off course I don't like that and I can't see the purpose of live chat support if it’s not instant. I really don't have the patience to wait for so long to get a hold on one of the operators.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers! As playtech is my favorite gaming software, this will be my review for one of their casinos- 21 Nova casino. I played there last week.

So, as usual, I decided to make a 20€ deposit with my skrill account and not take any bonuses. At first, I had some problems, because my deposit wasn't there within the first 20 minutes, so I contacted their live support. The chat was really nice, I provided them with my account details and they said that the money has been trasnferred and suggested me to logout of my profile and then try again. I did that and a few minutes later I got my deposit.

I used instant play and I was impressed that nothing lagged I played only Marvel Games. I started with Iron man , where I placed minimum bets of 0.25€ and after 50 autospins my balance went up to 28€. So with that I went to SpiderMan. I placed the same 0.25€ bets per spin and within first few spins got 5of a kind combination, which gave me 2.10€. But I think it was beginners luck, because playing it for half an hour only gave me loss.

So when my balance hit 13€, I decided to play The Avengers. It has 20 paylines so I placed 0.20€ bets per spin and pressed 50autospins, hoping for the best. Well, that didn't happen, and when the autospins were done, I got 5€ left in my account. The last euros I spent on Fantasic Four. I guess I just wasn't lucky enough that day, even this game, with 0.25€, slowly emptied my wallet until 0.

Overall I really enjoyed my experience at 21Nova Casino, because I didn’t really experience anything bad there. They have many of my favorite games, and the live support was great too. I'm interested in trying their table & live games the next time I deposit there. Recommend!

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

21 nova casino is playtech casino from william hill group. This is my favorite group of playtech casinos, and i am not sure which i like more, this one, or omni and sister fly. Also some people had a lot of complaints against this group of casinos and telling that they had very bad payouts, but i think it is just bad luck, and bad streak can happen on any software.
I played at this casino a lot in past, when i still not preffer microgaming and netent, so i have really a lot of experience with that group. I like their marketing work, because usually they send me no deposit bonuses, or just reload bonuses in range of 25% - 100%. I get a couple of withdrawals from 21nova casino, and all was paid in 5 days, because 4 days withdrawal and can be cancelled, and it is big tempting to not cancel withdrawal for the whole 4 days of hard waiting.
My last withdrawal from this casino was after they send me free chip without wagering requirements, i just get 10$ free cash on my account. This is not big money to start playing of course, and i decide to try roullete games, i bet 10$ on red, then 20$ on red and win two times, so i had 40$ and with such money it is possible to start playing slot games. I try couple of marvel games, then go to archer, on which won 90$ and request withdrawal 100$. This was great and was paid on 5 day like always, i like this casino because they send such bonus to me about once in two week.
21 nova gets from me 8 stars, everything is great, but 4 days pending period is not very nice. Also there is lack of promotion, and usually they give just bonuses, without any interesting tournaments or promotions.

reviewed on 01/28/2014

I’ve been playing at 21Nova for a long time now. Overall, the look can be impressive. 21Nova belongs to WHM (William Hill Group) the famous British gaming provider, a fact which proves that this online casino is safe. Nevertheless, there are some reports which insinuate that there would be scams at 21Nova. I’ve been playing there for several years and I deeply don’t believe scams exist at 21Nova.The only negative opinion I can make is about their payouts which bother me a lot as they take longer time than actually necessary. The number of negative opinions about 21Nova regarding this fact is understandable as people can feel they’ve been totally mislead with their withdrawals. But up to the point to damping the overall opinion about this casino, I found it a bit exaggerated! I am a frequent player at 21Nova and I can assure that money always ands up in your account, even after a long processing time. It happened to me also. I never received my money in less than seven working days and I sometimes waited during 4 to 5 weeks to see my money on my bank account. Aside from payouts problems, 21Nova provide a great deal of bonus offers though and the wagering requirements are more than reasonable there. This fact also shows that 21Nova is safe and transparent. Of course, as all roulette players I won’t deny that their software often shows series of bad numbers or colors, but it is the same rule on all online casinos. Sooner or later, gamblers inevitably start loosing. Email support at 21Nova is fast and queries are answered within a few hours. Nevertheless, I’m not much convinced by their live-chat support. The last time I went there, I waited during 45 minutes to access the support. 21Nova casino hasn’t any major flaws. Only the waiting time for payouts is bothersome and the live-chat support quality is poor. 21Nova can obviously do better!

reviewed on 01/22/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

My review about 21 Nova Casino
I've been playing at this casino for some time, also I was played and still playing at all of their group casinos - William hill, Eurogrand Casino, Joyland Casino, Sky kings Casino and Prestige Casino. Before I made the first withdrawal of 170 euros at their casino group I spend more then 500 euros but my biggest complaint about 21 nova is a long time for processing my withdrawal . I sent all the required documents and I waited 5 - 6 business days to casino approve the withdrawal. Yeah I know that they are a good casino, they are honest and you will always be paid, but I had to wait 5 - 6 business days for just a 170 euros . This not a good business practice Also the support is really bad. If you have a some questions for their live chat then you have to wait on average half an hour to the answer. My advice and suggest to anyone who plays here Don't expect ANY help from their live chat support.
Oh excuse my excitement but I'm really disappointed with their support and really don't understand why one reputable casino have so poor customer service.
However,on askgamblers list of casinos 21 nova casino is ranked in the top fifty also I know a lot of players who prefer to play at 21 Nova but this is not my favorite casino and I think that here is much better casinos that are ranked lower and this casino does not deserve a place in top 50.
Maybe one of the best things about this site and probably the only reason why I still playing here are good promotions and bonuses with low wagering requirements also sometimes you can get some free money from casino.

On a scale of 1 to 10, I give 21 Nova a 6/10

reviewed on 12/04/2013 United States

Hi! I have been an avid Playtech fan for many many years now, choosing Playtech over any other software provider, but I do play at other casinos occasionally whenever the offer is good. 21 Nova casino is one of WHG Group of casinos, the others being Joyland, EuroGrand and Prestige, for which I will soon write reviews on.

Amongst these 4 casinos, I particularly like and prefer to play at 21 Nova. The differences between them are small, even trivial, but some aspects are marginally better at 21 Nova, but a lot better than most other Playtech casinos. Read on to find out what these are.

WAGERING REQUIREMENT. This is the most distinct difference of WHG casinos over all others. Each time you accept a bonus, free or deposit bonus, a wagering requirement will automatically be implied upon that free bonus or deposit+bonus amount, UNLESS it is a wager-free bonus, which I will describe a little later on. Usually, this wagering requirement will be anywhere from 20 times - 60 times the deposit+bonus amount, depending on the bonus (%) offered, and usually 99 times the free bonus amount. Making a win from such offers can be very difficult to say the least. Not with 21 Nova casino! Deposit bonuses need to be wagered ONLY 12 times the deposit+bonus amount, making it so much easier to make a win, so to speak! (Making a win is another topic altogether, regardless of how much you need to wager!) 12 times over 20 times wagering can be a huge difference when it really matters - I have lost several big wins just because I had so much more to wager before I could make a withdrawal - and that hurt real bad! For me, low wagering requirement is always preferred, whenever possible.

WAGER-FREE BONUS. Up to a few months ago, wager-free bonuses and cash back refunds are rarely heard of. How many people know or realise that WHG casinos have been offering these wager-free goodies to loyal members regularly? Not a lot. I get mine regularly, depending on how much I have deposited the month before. More deposited means more wager-free cash. You can play it without any wagering requirement, or simply withdraw it right into your e-wallet or bank account. No questions asked! If you haven't had one of these before, you are missing out the thrilling feeling of receiving one, hehehe. For example, some months back, I received my $6 wager-free cash back refund from 21 Nova. Too little to withdraw, so I used it to play instead, and ended up with almost $200 cash in my e-wallet! Man, that makes you feel like on top of the world! :)

Oops...I'm talking too much already, hahaha. 21 Nova Casino? I get all my payments 4 days later, no complaints, and is my 2nd top favorite casino, after Omni! :)

reviewed on 11/12/2013

Hello,I play in 21 nova casino dont offen.I do deposit 20$ and play,play only in slot spin2million and roulette.With withdrawal they are normal.One day I win 200$ with deposit 10$,I play without bonuses on deposit on slot spin2million.Time in this casino goes fast and fun.Always know when need to stop.I like this online casino.Bad that withdrawal request goes long.Sometimes I lose because want grow balance.Plays on your cash without bonuses always better then play with deposit bonuses.

reviewed on 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 21 nova is playtech powered casino which offer me absolutely fantastic 320% offer, of course i can not just watch on it and close, so of course i register, confirm in live chat that i can get such nice bonus, and made deposit of 20$. I start playing from cherry love slot, i like music there on freespins, also this blonde girl is nice.I play 0.6 bets, and get freespins soon which retriggered 4 or 5 times, also one guaranteed expanded wild every freespin give me nice win , and with 200$ on my account i left slot with very good emotions. Next i open was thai paradise, i describe you why i love this slot almost in every my playtech review, i start playing at 0.9bets, but something gone wrong, i did not manage even get freespins, and with 150$ left i decide that better i will try something other before thai paradise just eat all my money. I open archer slot, playtech have not so many 243 liners, i know only two of them, archer and lucky panda. But i did not like panda slot at all, so if i play 243 lines slot on playtech, it is alway archer. It has nice feature with arrows, and also i have few nice wins on it. So i start with 1.2 bets, and soon get nice few 5 of a kinds, that boost my balance again to 200$ balance, and i decide to try playtech new game highway kings, it 9 liner and sometimes i like 9 lines slot, because if you hit any 5 of a kind, payout always good. I play this slot till end of wagering, and total request to cashout 140$(that damn rule to deduct bonuses after meeting wr), but anyway still very nice profit. Cashout was received on 5 day, due to 4 days pending.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about 21nova casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: C
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/17/2013

21Nova, a pretty basic Playtech casino that has a 320% bonus that does not make sense to the title of the casino. Sure I will give credit to the first bonus of 100% but 320% welcome bonus!? It has nothing to do with 21 and if I made the casino I would have put in 210% just to put the common sense in. However it is not science or chemistry when seeing a good bonus like this and with careful thought it is best that I went for the 100% because of it's much lower wagering even though 320% has more bonus value and will allow me to play at the casino longer. I wasn't just looking for fun I was also looking to be rewarded for my playthrough....while having fun. For the first deposit bonus it is rather too small to deal with. On the other hand 100% match up to $24 is a small but considerable bonus that fits a nice low profile for the low wagering requirement. The 12 times wagering with my $24 deposit plus bonus was a good way to make wagers easier than making wagers for a larger amount of requirements. I had to deal with $576 total! Both my balance and the wagering were small so much safety betting is necessary to get where I wanted to be. I played Spin 2 Million on $0.25 as it is a 5 paylines slot. Luckily 21 Nova included all games so whatever slot came to my mind it became counted for the wagering! I played at least 100 spins on this slot and gotten lucrative winnings in the bonus round. It's just a normal pick game where I had to pick one of the safes to collect a bonus. There was one bonus for $25 nicely caught thanks to my luck. When I saw everything going well I max betted for $0.50 per spin until I stopped to see no more bonus rounds after about 20 spins in a row. I'll tell you folks it's very hard to hit the 2 Million symbols regardless of your bet! I came across only 2 symbols, never 3 or 4 symbols of that type came by. It's difficult for it's rare occurrence and the small paylines lacked in capturing them. This is just one slot I played. I also played Cherry Love for 2 coins when I got a good balance of about $80 continued to Gladiator for 3 coins, What's cooking for 2 coins, Golden Games for 2 coins and the list of games I went can fill half a blank page! Gradual steps and bets increased my balanced and took care of the wagering slowly and effectively. I had some struggle for my balance and with more of my good luck it overturned my bad luck. Now I don't have to make complaints about support because they were incredible and after over 7 hours of playthrough it finally came down to cashing out my $167.90! Fast cashouts after including my documents, incredible support, a website that I think needs a do over making content look much sharper and advanced than it is right now, bonuses were achievable so my only problem is to slightly increase the $24 limit on the 100% bonus with the casino accepting to transform their website! 21 Nova, a 7 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: 21 Nova Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.8 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Playtech. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is really inexistent. You can view the info only if you have an account, which is very stupid. I really do not understand this thing. Isn’t it the point to make new clients??? How can anybody sign up if they do not even have any info about promotions and stuff? This is really stupid!!! The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software or online. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
I contacted the support team to ask about the promotions. They have 3 deposit bonuses. Each match 100% up to 250, 500 and 320 respectively. Plus, the wagering requirements are 25x for the first bonus and 12 x for the second and third, which is pretty nice.
I decided to make and account and deposit 30 euros, even though I did not like the casino ffrom the beginning. I played the well known Playtech slots and finally lost all my money.
I do not necessary recommend this casino, I think there are others worth your money.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech
Bonuses 8/10
Support:8/10
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 04/07/2013

Playtech is recognized as a leading software technology, offering multiple options to ensure the player a perfect handling and 21NOVA is a perfect demonstration of that superbly engineered software. The trendy interface of the 21NOVA is glaringly obvious. The graphics are impressive; the sounds and the speed of the software are even more so.
There is something like an explosive and energizing atmosphere you feel as soon as you enter the casino. Everyday with 21Nova is a new moment and brings it share of new opportunities for excitement.
There is approximatively 90 games. In addition to the classics such as roulette, blackjack and slots, players can also play arcade games and video slot machines live with croupiers.
I enjoyed the speed of execution either for slots or table games. Also, the fact that the software allows players to play multiple games at the same time and make deposits during the time they are gambling is also a strong point of the casino.
The progressive slots are of top quality and so attractive with their gorgeous graphics, but the machines are less numerous than in some other casinos. Multiple variants of both Poker and Blackjack are available though. I got such a great moment playing at games like: Monaco Racing, Bermuda Triangle, Silver Bullet and 8-ball Slots.
I often played Roulette on my smatphone as there are options available to play with no download on a mobile phone or device. The game play is great!
21 Nova bonuses vary in number and diversity. The others are standard, such as a bonuses linked to a preferred method of payment: the offer is estimated between 10 and 15 percent if you opt for those alternative means of payment.
21 Nova, like all other casinos, offers several convenient methods to deposit and withdraw money. Withdrawals went just fine, but unfortunately the support is most of the time expeditious and inaccurate

reviewed on 03/10/2013

I like it just of course everything can be played to the 21 novelties, what has a player heart beaten more highly, which had a natural touch natural into! These regularly have gigantic distributions to many different progressive jackpot Slot machines as well as video poker for the Table freaks. The software isn't only very easy to handle for me but in addition, also very for certain, you try it out! A playing pallet of almost 150 games said hello to me. In addition the 21Nova is such a good place and for sure i did play about hours roulette. In any case it is worthwhile to drop in there once!

I have paid in 25 euros to the casino and was a little bit scary to use any deposit bonus , cause the name and the homepage does not granted anything to me.
But i love the Slots of this Casino , and I could roll by playing h HULK the Expand Hulk on the middle three Lines gets a truly win of 120 in one picture with a spin bet from 40 cents.There where on 20 lines 5 of a kind and the Sounds where freaked out . The Live chat is glad to be here a little more slowly it is not nice, however, they helped me evry time . For 2-3 days, the verification needs long time but the withdrawal was made up to 24 hours.
The situation is that i can recommend only good things , and spent little money of a previous win which i had finally taken and paid in anyway so, however. A voucher I don't have used to my deposit.

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. As far as i know 21 nova casino is belong to william hill casino group, and it means that 21nova well reputable and safe place to play. So, i register there because they give very nice 320% bonus, and i made 25$ deposit ,ad get a bit more than 100$ to play with. On playtech i most times busted, because i dont know how to win there, probably i should play more playtech casinos and more often, to learn their slots a bit well, and may be this can help me to start winning there regularly. So, with 100$ i start with 1$ bet with my favorite slot archer, it has 243 lines, expanding signs, freespins, totally say it has all that i like. With 1$ bet i play it about hour, grinding it, trying to get my big win, i had a couple of freespins, but all of them dont pay me what i want. Finally, with 50$ left i am just nervous and leave it without any doubt. Sure, with 50$ you still can enjoy any game, and can hit big, but now i should play 0.50-0.60 bets, and i use it on captain treasure slot, i try to spin it and get lucky, but nothing, just dead spins, dead spins. Finally, on my very last bet i hit feature, and i was waiting a really huge payout, but it pays me only 10x my bet, and i lost it very fast. No luck, its a painful, because i get very nice and big bonus, and with bonuses like this you should try to win big, but no luck for me. This happens, and its that called gambling i think. I dont know nobody who win every deposit.
So, here is a marks for 21 nova casino:
Software: 8.5/10 , nice playtech soft
Bonuses: 9/10 nice welcome bonus , and i also i regular get emails with bonuses from them
Support: 7/10 , sometimes live chat very slow
Cashouts: I never cashout from this, so i didnt get mark here
Total: 8/10 nice playtech casino that belong to william hill. Safe place.

reviewed on 02/13/2013 Canada

It is to be expected when I came across a great casino called 21Nova. It is a Playtech platform owned by the William Hill Group and as such they deliver your usual Playtech style games. 21Nova offers new players a 320% bonus on their first deposit. But why may I ask is it different when I look into the promotions page? The promotions page states that the bonus is 25% match bonus up to $250 or their High Roller bonus, deposit $4000 to get $1000 bonus in return. When I played within the casino I was truly offered their 320% but today I am not sure if it still stands true. Most of my choices resulted in an up and down battle where my bankroll kept falling and rising as I was meeting the wagering requirements for the welcome bonus. Starting from a balance of $50 + their welcome bonus = a total of $210 I became motivated to use it on good video slots! My all time favourite slot is Gladiator because playing on this video slot is not only exciting but also rewarding at the same time! Amazing wins came pouring out when I triggered the Gladiator's Free Spins Feature. When I initially triggered the Free Spins I received 4 Free Spins + an Extra pick for the first row of blocks, then another 4 Free Spins before moving to the second row. For the second row I received a Column up Block which entitles me to gain automatically a Multiplier (Mine was 2x), an extra scatter which is the most important during free spins and finally an extra wild to enhance my gameplay, making win combinations alot easier than in normal gameplay! I forgot to tell you...what I got from the extra scatter is the old man with a green background ( I forgot his name) and Aces for my extra wild. Every time the old man shows up in threes it paid me $20. What's great is he showed up in combinations of four 3 times before the free spins ended and paid $300 total ($100 each for four old men x 3). I'm sure you know what I did with the winnings :) . And don't worry about the wagering as I have met them playing both Blackjack and Gladiator. Great Experience! Support is well mannered and professional! And they even give out No deposit bonuses from time to time! 21Nova is a wonderful casino that I would play on again! Ironically they gave me a free chip today so I'm going to play it off and see what happens. You should try this casino, you will get lucky!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 11/10
Terms and Condition: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 10/10

reviewed on 12/20/2012 United States

I got off to a great start here at 21 Nova Casino the other...registered an account for myself only to find within a matter of minutes it had been 'Blocked' due to security reasons!!! The cheek of it blocking my account...do they know who I am!! lol Just Kidding. I checked my email and it stated I had set up a duplicate account! :-o I never do this but both me and my partner play at a lot of the same casinos and we have in the past set up accounts for each other and forgot about them lol. Anyway I emailed their support team explaining this is what I think happened and apologised, I honestly had no intention of creating a duplicate account and luckily they were able to understand this and I had a response back within 24 hours saying my original account was still active and it gave me the user name so I was able to log in and make a deposit. The customer support team were actually really good about the matter and could clearly see I wasn’t about to commit any fraud, this has happened to me before I wont say what casino and they were so keen to believe me lol!

Anyway I was really looking forward to deposit and play here so I could play the slot 'Spin 2 Millions'. I have seared high and low for this little number and not many of the Playtech casinos actually have, well not ones I have looked at anyway. It is only a 5 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p, and just from 5p spins if you get the bonus feature you can win amounts like £10/£20 OFF A 5P spin, that’s not a bad little earner is it. I only deposited 10 here and I received 132% instant match bonus so I only had £23.20 in my starting bankroll so this was a great all round slot to start on to try and get my balance a little bit higher. Unfortunately, on this occasion my slot wasn’t paying out at all lol just my luck that! I finally find a casino that has it and it plays rubbish! Just the luck of the draw I guess. I don’t think I have every actually played through a deposit and bonus as quickly as I did here at 21 Nova, the lot was gone within an hour or two!! So I have been trying to figure out what my actual opinion of this casino is.

The games played terrible (at the time) but the customer support was excellent and the variety of the games they have is excellent, including a lot of my favourites. I would normally have a right old moan about loosing my money so quick but on this occasion I think I have to admit defeat and say I just played the wrong slots at the wrong time.

If you are considering making a deposit here then I would definitely encourage you to its a great casino. If you do though and you manage to figure out that 'Right Place and Right Time' I was on about..let us all know! lol

reviewed on 11/14/2012

21 Nova Casino offered Playtech Software with all new realeased games. - Im play few times in Nova 21 Casino few lose and one Big Win. Im remember im registered in this place a lot time ago. Becose they offered 320% Deposit bonus for deposit 20€ with wagering only x 12 - So this was good offers for me im Decided - do deposit and recived my Bonus - long sesion close to finish wager but - Lose... Ok they sometimes send me Free bonuses without wagering Requements - So im decided make deposit again when they send me invitations for 100% bonus with x 12 wagering. Im do deposit 20€ recived 20€ and this was very good decision...... Im was have great sesion - Win first in small stake in Thai Paradise 60€ few spin later again win 150€ in stake 0.75€ ... Change slots to Blade stake 1€ only 10 line with 0.10€ per line im make maby 20 spins get bonus rounds and...... 6 same symbol with x 5 multiplayers - System show you win 1000€ Wow Amazing - im feel great

- Im go to live suport and ask abaout my Wagering progress - how much im must still wagering to finish my Playthrouts. Live agent from Poland( Yes they have a lot multi lanuge speaking agents ) So he tell me still need 250$ To finish - Ok im go to King Kong And again hit bonus runds and win 101 € in 1€ spin play a lttile and finish my wagering with 1270 € in accont - Withdrawal 1200 and stay in acount 70 to play a little .

Im recived my money without veryfications!!! - 1200€ Withdrawal and they dont need documents? Great - Id Documents Veryfications is not problem for me but usuualy casino ask me abaout my doucments when im make first withdrawal --- or if first withdrawal is big amount (1200€ is big amount for me) Great im recived my withdrawal to neeteeler after 4 days.

Great Casino - Good live suuport - and good withdrawal time ... but this is not finish my story

After 5 days im recived email hello Robert we have for you bonus 6€ - this is real money bonus without wagering good luck.. And .. im play - with some small winings first time decided withdrawal 50€ but reverse - again lucky day hit free spins in Delphin Cash and win 110€ - Summary in my accont was 215€ for 6 € free chips - And all this mayby 5-7 days after im withdrawal in same place 1200€ from 20€ deposit- So im do next withdrawal 215 € from my free bonus and again recived money after few days

21Nova is good reputable Casino with good deposit promotions excelent welcome bonus. And they take care abaout their customers and active depositors - sending often no wagering no deposit free cash bonuses.

Withdrawal time is good and live support olso can asnwers all questions and help players.

Im Recomended this place for other player.

reviewed on 10/30/2012

In mid-2010, I chose to sign up at 21Nova through a certain affiliate that was offering a special deal of 200% up to $600 on an initial purchase. Having gone on a profitable run for the past few months (particularly on slots at Rival casinos), I was ready and willing to make the $300 deposit needed to receive the maximum bonus amount. While I recall that most, if not all, games were permitted -- albeit with different playthrough weightings -- my main aim on this occasion was to focus on Playtech’s progressive slots. Actually, there was one in particular that I had my eye on with dreams of hitting the jackpot…

Queen of the Desert is an Egyptian-themed slot offering nine paylines, each with a fixed coin value of $0.15 or $0.25 depending on which of two versions a player picks; the progressive jackpot’s size is adjusted accordingly. Given my generous starting balance, I went with the pricier option and was soon spinning the reels. I played for a considerable period what prior experience had proved to be a rather streaky, high variance game and this time proved to be no different. My funds went into rapid decline until I managed to hit a rare bonus round that helped me recover to my original amount.

Growing weary of the constant fluctuations I hit the blackjack tables and, trying to quickly boost my balance, bet more per hand than was wise. This predictably ended in disaster as I lost the lot. I did not return to 21Nova until sometime last year when I started getting small cash drops with no wagering restrictions in my account that could played with or withdrawn at any time… Except, when I tried to cashout after doubling $10 I got last December, I couldn’t even use the payment method I had made my first purchase with because the casino’s system had no record of it! Informed I had to deposit again to collect my winnings, which I was not able or willing to do at the time, I burned off my balance and closed the account.

reviewed on 09/10/2012 United States

21 Nova is the typical type of casino you can expect from Playtech, in other words good. They are offering live dealer games also, through live feed from the Playtech Studio Casino in Latvia. Customer Support is available 24/7 and friendly. CS does not harass you with these chat popups, offering you special bonusses, so you can sit back and enjoy the game. Since I only play live games, especially roulette, I’ll focus my review on these live games. What I like about 21 Nova, and the other casinos of WHG is the fact that miminum table bets on the live roulette tables are 10cts. At 21 Nova there a 3 tablelimitranges to choose from, namely 0.10 - 15 , 1 - 50 and 2 - 100. Live roulette bets do count for 20% of the betvalue towards forfilling wagering requirements (just in case you’ve received a deposit bonus). Not bad, since there are plenty enough onlinecasino’s where roulette is restricted from forfilling wagering requirements. At the cashiersection you can see the amount of wagering that is still due. Besides live roulette also live dealer Blackjack and live Baccarat are offered, both with limitranges between 5 - 50 and 25 -200. Also live casino hold’em is available, with limitranges between 1 - 50, 1 - 100 and 25 - 200.
Funding you real money account is very userfriendly, and a wide range of depositmethods are available. For actual bonusses it is best to check 21 Nova's promopage. Normally spoken you always receive a depositbonus, depending on your VIP level.
Withdrawing winnings is easy (I use a neteller account). After requesting a withdraw you'll have to wait for 4 days. After that period the money will be transferred to your account within the hour, smooth and easy. Regular players (in other words depositors) receive a larger no wager bonus from time to time. The exact amount depends, but most of the time it is around 30 - 50% of the amount you usual deposit. In my opinion 21 Nova is a very trusthworthy casino, wich offers a wide variety of games, good for hours of joy and excitement. A big 2 thumbs up from me.
Regards, Seat

reviewed on 08/06/2012

21 Nova casino is one of those casinos that is run by William Hill Group. They basically use the same software, offer very similar games, but the advantage is that they usually offer some better bonuses and terms to entice you to show up and use them instead of their parent. Of course, this is only any good if you can make money off them!

Going straight to the site and layout, I think everything is very well presented and if anything is simpler than anything else in the William Hill Group. The software is very similar and there's no issues on that front. Some minor annoyances when downloading things, but that is to be expected.

The games themselves are the standard ones, roulette, craps, blackjack and video poker and all the variations. Slots come as classic slots, video slots and the super 50 line slots that will eat your money. You also get to use some arcade games and the live casino as well - in other words, exactly the same as anything else in the WHG.

In terms of the minimal stake - this is good because the bet size is very small and you can get a lot of games in. I found that the games were quite difficult to win. There was a noticeable edge the casino had with the blackjack games, either that or I was going through a bad run. I guess that they have to make their money back somehow. Still, its not completely unfair - I came out with a slight loss in the end.

In terms of banking, I think that they are really good here - you can get instant access with Moneybookers and loads of other payment portals. Top stars for that part - overall an average casino though, only worth joining if they offer something mega. 6/10

reviewed on 04/13/2012

Hiho! I played this casino so it will be short review. I registered on this casino because its a part of group where eurogrand and william hill. I like eurogrand and william hill, so decide to play 21nova. I made deposit of 50$ using my moneybookers account. I received a not big bonus for my deposit, just did not remember how much, maybe 20 or 25 only, so this is not so good, but the good thing was that wager is not so big because bonus received not big.
I choose to play great blue slot, because i like it. If you hit free spins on this slot, you had a chanse to receive up to 33x multiplier... And this is amazing. Plus stacking wilds its a good thing too. I spinning only 0.60$ per one spin, and in about 100 spins(not good, but ok) i finally got free spins. Multiplier that i received was 7x, and number of games 15. Unfortunately games wasnt so good, and i win about 25$ only :(
After it i left Great blue and move to blackjack, because i think i can made some money on it and than move to another slot machine. I played blackjack about 3 hours(!!!!) so long session, but unfortunately lost my money in the end.
But i earn 1000 points, and redeem it for 1$, and then go roullete, i made 5 bets in a row on black, and won all times, and decided to made my 6 bet on red and then stop playing...But... It come zero. Haha, so painful :( No luck for me. I should stop, but... Damn, why i did this 6 bet :( Ok, i should forget it ;)
Anyway i like this casino, but bonuses on 21nova not so good. Also cashouts are a bit long but all other is pretty good, so its ok.
That review was made for you by alexmou12! Keep it going!

Casino News

View all
June 11, 2009
by Pauline Lindsay

32Vegas Online Casino offers exclusive Welcome Bonus.  To receive your free bonus you need to make minimum deposit of 25€/£/$.You have a chance ...

Read more