21 Grand Casino

Withdrawal info

7-10 days
E–wallets
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

21 Grand Casino is an online casino with a polished, royal finish. They are powered by popular gaming software company Rival. Currently, they hold a license from the gaming regulators in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Due to recent restrictions imposed by the US government, they do not currently accept players from the USA.

Games

If you're looking for slots, 21 Grand Casino will be heaven for you. Their games all feature smooth animations and a variety of coin sizes and game volatility. Their most well-known games are their i-slots, which not only offer impressive bonus features, but an unraveling storyline with plenty of twists and turns. In addition to these i-slots, the Rival-powered 21 Grand Casino also houses a number of standard video slots and three-reel games.

Players who enjoy playing the tables also have a number of exciting games at their disposal at 21 Grand Casino. They have a variety of popular favorites, including blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. With other games like Caribbean Stud Poker and red dog, there's plenty of table action to be had at 21 Grand Casino.

21 Grand Casino also houses single- and multi-hand variants of six of the world's most popular video poker variants. Kick back and enjoy generous paytables and clear graphics with your favorite variation. Although you won't find any particularly bizarre styles of video poker, 21 Grand Casino has enough variety to entertain most players.

Support

In this industry, being able to talk with customer representatives with ease is crucial. Important terms need highlighted, updates are needed for withdrawals, and assistance may be necessary to deposit. In order to accommodate players, 21 Grand Casino uses a 24/7 live chat service directly through their casino. Get the answers to all your questions within minutes, or use their e-mail address or telephone number for your country if you prefer.

Security and Fairness

Being able to enjoy online casino games in safety should be the utmost concern for any online gambler. 21 Grand Casino does a good job at protecting their players with the industry standard of 128-bit SSL encryption. This mechanism makes it virtually impossible for anyone to see the information you provide to 21 Grand Casino.

Knowing that a casino is dealing a completely fair game should also be a priority. Since 21 Grand Casino uses the popular software solution Rival Gaming, there is little doubt that the games are fair. However, a third-party audit would have gone a long way in assuring all players.

Pros

  • Large selection of Rival slots
  • 24/7 chat capability, as well as e-mail or telephone number
  • 128-bit SSL encryption protection

Cons

  • No US players permitted
  • No third-party audit of the game software

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
$20
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $20
Max. Cashout: $60
W.R: 70xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

300%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 300%
Min. Deposit: $30
Max. Cashout: $2000/installment
W.R: 35x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 21 Grand Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

11 of 13
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
437 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

$ 133
disputed amount

Approximately 3 months ago i made a $40 deposit using a credit card. Then at the beginning of this month i had a balance of $108 and then went to ...

Read more

Resolved

400
disputed amount

This casino has not paid me a retreat for more than 44 days ago the amount is 400 €, I have applied all possible ways, and also not to pay, I have ...

Read more

Resolved

240
disputed amount

I have being playing European roulette for a couple of weeks, with a deposit of Euro 50. Stopped playing daily if wins were between 15 and 25 Euro. At ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Phone
  • Support Phone: +44 20 8144 5572

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/01/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers! Lately I've been hunting for no deposit offers and most of them were for Rival powered casinos. They are always very generous for free chips, and the 20$ ND promo was the reason I joined 21 Grand casino, but in this case, 21 Grand has not only Rival, but Betsoft softwares.
I chose to download their software and after the sign up I didn't have any problems with claiming the bonus. And instead of the super high 240x times playthrough I've experienced at other Rival casinos, for this bonus I had to wager 1400eur.

At one of the forum threads I read that At the Movies is a nice game, so I decided to try it. I placed 0.50eur bets and at first I was a bit sceptical, because this game just started to eat my balance really quickly, but then I got 8 free spins, and after them my balance went up to 25eur. Besides, playing it makes you feel like it is a 3D slot, especially the intro before free spins.

After half an hour playing it, my balance went up to 40eur. Then I had a feeling this game won't give me anything more, so I switched it to Ocean Treasure. It has 15 paylines and I placed 0.30eur bets, but within 40 spins I didn't get any win. Big, fat 0. So my last choice went to Boomanji. I've played it before and I like the color scheme it has. I placed 0.20eur bets and quite oftenly got 0.50eur wins, but nothing more than that. Then I increased my bet to 0.50eur bets, but more loss came and after an hour of battle with Boomanji, I lost and my balance went down to 0.

Overall, I had a nice time and I liked the fact they have not only Rival, but Betsoft games too. The reason I won't be a depositor there is just because I don't feel 21 Grand casino as my lucky casino. But otherwise, everything worked perfectly.

reviewed on 10/31/2014 India

21 grand casino is another one from the rival company and they keep
offering free money bonuses through their casinos but the problem is
that they do not really have a good return on the money and the bonus
is just a way to get the players to join their casino. They have
probably the most well made site among all the casinos from Rival i
have ever seen and the site is very user friendly and it is very easy
to locate whatever you want to.
I created an account here and got their free money bonus and it gives
me no problem in getting . Their support is a little slower than their
other casinos. And i had to reconnect with them a couple of times
because the chat window kept closing on itself.

I started with the i-slot spy game and i-slots are a special games
offered by rival only. But these are very slow for me and we get
action after a lot of spins and till then the spin bets are just
wasted.

I moved to the classic slots immediately after this one because i
enjoy playing them a lot. I open bust a vault and only get the 1bar
feature every time and the winning on this feature is equal to your
bet so it is like no win no loss. I played almost all the classic
slots with minimal bets. But not enough action to take me to the play
through.

Then i opened this game war in the table games section and i loved it
because it is very simple and it is fun to play. Here i had some good
hands and boosted my balance a little but with that boost i could only
play a little more games but not enough to make some real money off
it.

This free bonus for me is just to try the games of a casino and
nothing more serious than that . I would give this casino an 8 . They
need to work on their live chat thing because it gives us a lot of
errors.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

21 grand casino is from rival and they are very famous for their
bonuses. i register and go to cashier to get my bonus and after
claiming it i start with the games. And this is one of the few casinos
from the rival group that does not give a lot of problems while
playing otherwise this portal always runs slowly and some fault is
always there
I played the i slots first which is the unique thing about Rival. And
my game was as the reel turn episode 1. I bet a single coin and 0.01
per cpin as it is a 15 line slot so i was on 0.15$ per spin.
Soon i hit el paradise with Mat g and got multiplier x2. Then hit the
chrissy with Ivan but these winnings were only paying me 0.02 or 0.04$
so i started betting 2 coins per spin. Then hit the el paradise with
the platter thing and this one was a good feature and got x3 and it
paid me 0.10$.
Then hit he combination of chrissy Ivan and stack of chips and it got
me 0.06$. Tried in big cash win but too much variance and no three
combination. So went to play bust a vault. Its the same as big cash
win just the characters are a little different . I am around 50$ when
e stopped this game .
I knew this was my time to go and try table games so i did. Blackjack
was the first thing that came to my mind was betting 1$ per hand and
even doubled up sometimes. Really loved i when he dealer go busted
hose couple of times. Played some video slots but o not like it after
playing 3 reels so go back to playing american roulette. I won some
good money here and liked my time here. If they send my some good
bonus mail someday i might just come back.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 India

21 Grand Casino
It has not been a very long time since i had left this casino and i
remember asking about them in a forum and i got a lot of good word
and they even had a no deposit bonus so i had no reason to say no to
them.
Rival gaming has not actually been my hot favorite but i keep trying
casinos from them every now and then.
But I could not get the no deposit bonus and i still do not know why.
So i just decided to make a deposit and got 300% match up onus from
the casino and that was very nice. i had deposited 30 so got 90 from
the casino and had 120 to play and this much money was enough for me
to make some good money and have fun here.
I started with black jack and for some time i was not getting any good
hands. I gave it some time and lowered my bet as i was losing
constantly. And then i started getting good hands and busted the
dealer a lot of times and i was very happy. Even got 21 a lot of times
and manage to make more than 30 from this game only.
I did not like their 3 card poker and i was trying this game for the
rd or 4th time in my life. Variance was very high on this game and a
lot of bad beats.
Then at last went to roulette and got red a lot of times and even bet
on numbers and got lucky once on 28. I managed to make 300$ from this
casino and requested a withdrawal and got it within a couple of days.
My experience was very nice but would still want to get that no
deposit .
I would rate them 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 01/26/2014

I must confess that what motivated me the most to register at 21 Grand Casino was the cash-back system that all my fellow gamblers were talking about. I remember a friend of mine never stopped talking about it during a long week. I think he greatly influenced me, as I was seeking to try new online casinos. And the result was I took the only viable option: listen to those who know well how the casino planet turns!! It is true that the cash-back system is quite impressive, since it can reach up to 30% monthly for VIPs. But I quickly disenchanted, a few times later. In fact, as I started using the flash game (in the browser), I met huge problems. I bugged, bugged and bugged again!! I reconnected several times, but I gave up at the end as it was frequent and totally unpleasant. I must say it is the part I most hated on this casino, the bad one! Let’s move on now and talk about positive points (yes, 21 Grand Casino has also positive points!!): in addition to the cash-back system I talked about above –which is very attractive- there are also games. There is an amazing special games section where I was able to play Sudoku, for example. I love it!! It allows me to change from the usual “Major Moolah”, roulette and other routines. In that section, you can also try instant Bingo, Keno and plenty of scratch games. I like those moments of escape this kind of games offer. Gamblers often forget how exciting it is to play on these less popular –but not less entertaining-games.
I had to contact the casino support, as I encountered problems with the instant play. Emails are never left unanswered more than a few hours. And when it comes to financial requests, responses are even faster (in a few minutes). Let’s say that I forgot all the disagreeable disconnection problems as the support was really devoted and effective. Good luck!

reviewed on 11/13/2013 United Kingdom

This casino do not adhere to any responsible gambling guidelines and do not take responsible gambling seriously.

A couple of weeks ago I submitted a self-exclusion request on live chat, via email and on the telephone to a senior call centre staff member and Sebastian, who said he was the owner of the casino.

They flat out rejected to close my account and prevent me from gambling every time! I then proceeded to lose some of the funds I had wanted to protect by self-excluded.

I cannot emphasize enough how much you should ignore this casino. They refuse to self-exclude accounts on request and do not take responsible gambling seriously.

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

Sometime in the past I became a member of 21 Grand Casino and thought I try their services out on the house as they offered such kind of bonus. I was just curious what they held fro me. Though I couldn't complete the mission then, I had fun time spent here and remember well I played mostly on their 20-payline Opera Night slot and was upset a little bit because one I had 4 Pavarotti symbols forming a winning line and won x200 of line bet but a wild icon was also on a reel but jus 1 position away that could have bumped up my bankroll with its x2000 if it would have been on the right spot. It really could've been a nice success or as we're all also known a Jackpot. Some months went by when this (almost) great memory came to my mind and decided to take a look, what's the situation with them on the promotion ground. They had a nice 300% match-bonus with x35 playthrough on deposit plus bonus criteria where the bonus amount was non-cashable. Despite, by then my not too great opinion about some Rival casinos consolidated (luckily enough, there are always exceptions and good, reliable casinos out there using this platform), so my sceptical thoughts were quickly gone away when I realized this is a place that owned and operated by CR Ltd. and I've had some pleasant adventure before at one of the sister casino in this same group (I mean I got paid). I didn't hesitate to claim their bonus. As I haven't had money on my e-wallet accounts at that time (I happily noticed they offer again Skrill method) I wanted to transfer some money using my credit card, but on the 1st and 2nd attempts it was rejected and thought it must be some technical problem on their site. 2 days later, I wished to do it again but while logging in I got an error message that my 'country ip is blocked' and since then my account has been locked. I n a first surprise mood I wanted to ask for it but the live chat wasn't available at that time. I really don't know it's individually or country related decision, but I'm still able to log in at Play2Win casino.
I guess it is no big deal for both sides, as I never was a depositor here and anyway I like Play2Win better, but this process is strange as it is. The little devil in me is wondering what would be the situation if I had money left in my account!? Whether would they have paid it to me? Otherwise, I believe the fair procedure would have been to inform the customer BEFORE any action taken and lock the account.
It can be a separate case and as I said I had good experience at other property of CR Ltd. but it wasn't a player-friendly behaviour and for the future I guess it never hurts to be careful or cautious.

reviewed on 04/10/2013 Philippines

When i first play this casino i think this is the one of the list that don't appeal to me :( but don't worry it has good reputation at all and they paid their players based on their customer feed back i don't why does this days this casino had a negative feedback that they're not been paid or there are problems regarding on their withdrawal or others but i am assure that they paid there players like me. When i try 21 grand casino i deposited 30$ and they offered me a no deposit bonus that is 10$ i don't know the wagering requirements because i lost it fast and it's okay for me to lost that free money so i decided to make a deposit that is 30$ then i tried the bonus 300% times 35 + bonus so a total of 30 x 3 = 90x35= 3150+30 = 3180$ wagering requirements that your balance is 120$ so i push my luck and find the attractive video slot and i i choose the lucky video slot called opera nights i choose it because of the bonus free spin when your lucky so i started to made a bet of 3.00 max line of 20 lines this is a 5 reel slot then i tried it and hoping to wager the requirements and after that i hit their mask face clown that triggered the free spin i think it was 10 or 5 spin if iv'e not been mistaken sorry for that. That free spin gave me 97.20$ and i am very happy for the result thanks for the mask face clown or mime ? dont know.... I play the wagered requirements and it takes 1 day and 8 hours to complete i cash out 112.90$ and processed 3 days.

Also they had a I-Slots this are the newest thing in slot machine technology. I-Slots are the first interactive slot games and each tells its own story with its own characters and features different endings. All of our I-Slot games are chock-full of exciting bonus rounds and interactive mini-games as you spin your way through the plot lines. These slots are inspired by popular movies and video games and are set to truly revolutionize players online slot machine gaming experience. Other more like progressive slots jackpot, bonuses per week, exclusive promotion an many more. I rated this casino 8/10 over all .

reviewed on 03/09/2013

This is one big scam ... they don't pay out !!!!

reviewed on 01/15/2013

21 grand casino


In 21 revealed to year 2012 newly grand has casino this rakes himself establishedly on the market fast.
The home page is knitted this himself every newcomer so very much openly and simply direct
finds and can get cracking with playing. As in the case of almost every online casino one has her choice between the flash version this one play or regard as the download version made possible directly on the home page. One has for decided one and established an account himself it can start already soon. The download is also version beautifully and simply arrangedly. Player can select a deposit bonus, new one there is an impact from 100% to 300% on her deposit at the moment. As possibilities of the deposit they have Moneybookers, Kredikarte, Netteller, Click2pay, ECO, ClickandBuy, Ukash. They are very hard to fulfill even if these high lure Bonuse. One makes up one's mind for one must the 300% bonus 35 x converts what depending on deposit height in my eyes as well as impossible this is. In case of questions and problems the player has the possibility by live of chat contacting the support directly or one calls a free hotline.

The casino lobby is decorated represented by a hall looking expensive with a red carpet. The choice is good to recognize the casino lobby on the left side where the this one further expands choice himself in tabular form. Separate games like rubbing lots also give Slots, I Slots, table games, video poker . The choice of the games is on, classic table games like Blackjack, Craps, Baccarat, roulette and Three Card poker, 56 different Slots and I Slots the 21 reams greatly offers grand to them altogether 156 different games, then. Moreover, one may not forget the video poker machines which are liked by almost all players anyway.
One can special game department record jackpot Vegas-Keno as well as but also a normal version of Keno Aposts in this one. .

And the live chat about the games choice has more intensively me enlightened once again after I have I paid in come to the decision to start with good fortune with the I Slot Sherwood Forest with once. Not have the other Slots really appealed from the appearance that one of the perfects was machine for me to there me. I have adjusted the lines with a coining value of 0. 5 and a coin therefore altogether per spin 50 cents to 10 of max. 25 lines.
Mostly, I only play on 10 lines unless the machine only pictures brings in I see this one only brings about a profit to 20 lines with these. The fair maid takes the free games to the Game at Sherwood Slot. One can get a multiplier of 3 and up to 15 free games and which one looks like Robin Hood lets the picture unite into the bonus round reach. The game is extremely thrilling and brings about an effective entertainment value if one comes into one of the three bonus rounds. It an increase of the profits gives game played is also depending on that one of which bonus. If one robs the rich ones, then one can choose pieces of jewelry which ones profitable Coins offer or else one practices his aim safety for the bend shoot. Such is the absolutely profitable bonus round where one fights against the black knight, one can of up to 25 x of the trick value and even more get hold here.

My result: Grand the 21 is a top casino and can keep pace with the others very well and offers one to service . Was slap-uply me, however, disturbs the high sales condition of the bonus offers and the payment quota of the casino is good luck because to end the sales volume, one already needs. I have une a bonus us Sherwood Forrest played with 25 euros there of 50 euros . Insbesondere have I liked the Islots where I have incomprehensible 650 euros won on a use of 5 euros in a drefach prolongation of the free games.
I can hardly recommend normal Slots there there there defenitiv lacks the the fun factor and it is worthwhile in keinsterweise in my opinion.

Best Regards Chris

reviewed on 11/19/2012 United States

21 Grand casino is powered by the Rival Software and is a sister casino to Supreme Play Casino. I am not a regular at the Rival Casinos but I do like to have a dabble with them every now and again. I will be honest and upfront with you when I say I have never made a deposit at any Rival Casinos I have only ever claimed free no deposit offers from them, when I find a casino powered by the Rival Software then I would have no hesitation making a deposit because I really enjoy the games and there are so many to choose from there is a good possibility you will meet your wagering and hopefully make a profit. Unfortunately from my experience playing here, although it wasn’t a terrible one it has just been added to me list of casinos that I wouldn’t deposit in.

Registration as always with the Rival software was quick and easy and what I do say that is positive it is probably one of the best downloaded versions that run on my Linux Operating system without any problems. I claimed a free £10 no deposit offer through the cashier and it clearly states that this comes with a wagering requirement of 50 times, which for Rival is pretty good normally its sky high like 99 times for their free money offers. Again a minimum deposit of £25 is required if you wish to make a withdrawal. Another good thing is this casino supported my local currency GBP although you can play in Euros too. There was a also a maximum cash out of £100 which is pretty standard.

I had a good start playing 'Secret Garden' which is one of my favourites at Rival, it is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. It offers a bonus game and free spin although the free spins are more tricky to get than the bonus game, the bonus game is more consistent. This is a great slot to start off with if you have a low starting balance, my balance soon crept to over £30 and I decided to leave this slot and play 'Gushers Gold', this was where I made my mistake and before I knew it my balance was zero, I had no where near met my wagering either.

There was only three promotions on offer here at the time in the cashier which is unusual as Rival normally offers you loads of different deposit options. I enjoyed my time here so I tried to contact Live Help just to have a little chat with them about their promotions and deposit offers as so far I didn’t really have any reason not to trust the casino, I only lost my money because I chose the wrong slot! Anyway as I said I TRIED to contact Live Help, only 3 separate occasions over two days but no one ever came to me, the box just came up and that was it. That is what said 'Adiós' to this casino for me. Even though I was able to find a few positives about this casino I would never make a deposit here.

reviewed on 01/22/2012

Players from Bulgaria can't get no deposit bonus