21 Dukes Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
10-12 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

21Dukes Casino is an elegant online casino. The website features a rich black and gold theme and simple navigation. Players can enjoy their selection of Top Game software games. 21Dukes Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica and is one of the few places remaining where US players are welcome.

Games

When you download the 21Dukes Casino client, you'll have access to a wide variety of slots. Since the games are powered by Top Game, they are generally of fantastic quality. Whether you're in the mood for a traditional three-reel slot experience or an elaborate session of bonus video slots, 21Dukes Casino will be able to please. With one of the biggest progressive jackpot pools in the world, you might even become an instant millionaire.

Table game lovers, however, are severely limited in their choices. There are three variants of roulette and two variants of blackjack to pick from. If you like to play baccarat, craps, pai gow poker, or many other popular table games, you're out of luck.

21Dukes Casino offers keno and 4 video poker games, as well. The variants are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Deuces & Joker, and Joker Poker. While these are some of the most common in the gaming world, players who enjoy bonus-based pokers or other variants will not be able to get their fix at 21Dukes Casino.

Support

Being able to get your inquiries answered in a timely fashion is important when gambling online. No one wants to be put on an eternal hold when they have an issue. 21Dukes Casino makes sure that every player's feedback is heard and responded to. They accomplish this with 24/7 live chat accessible from within the casino client. You can also give them a call at their US-based toll-free number, or send them an e-mail to one of their e-mail addresses.

Security and Fairness

It's very important that online casinos protect their players. With the rise of cyber crimes, it's more crucial than ever. 21Dukes Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption for all transmissions to and from their server. With this technology, players stand no risk of losing their financial data or personal details to strangers on the Web.

Fair game is also a big deal. 21Dukes Casino has placed a TST seal on the bottom of their website to demonstrate that they are running a truly random game. However, players cannot read the audit report for themselves. This isn't too big of a deal, though; most online casinos don't post the report.

 

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Impressive selection of slots
  • 24/7 live chat, as well as phone and e-mail support
  • Tight security standards
  • Audited by TST

Cons

  • Limited selection of table games or video pokers
  • Audit report not visible to the general public

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

350%
Welcome bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 350%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 99xb

Read more

ASKGA20

Exclusive
$20
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $20
W.R: 99xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 21 Dukes Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1000 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

1000
disputed amount

Hi. I have been a member of Winward Casino for 3 month, following up by registering on Rich Casino as well as 21 Dukes owned by them as well. After ...

Read more

Resolved

On Wednesday January 9, 2013, I deposited with my VISA card for the first time, $40.00 into 21 Dukes online casino.As a first time depositor I ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.21dukes.com
Software
Top Game
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Diners Club International
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2500 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Poland, Costa Rica, Israel, Romania, Denmark, Ukraine, Bulgaria
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Winward Gaming Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Revenue Giants

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Toll-free Support: 1-800-274 -7345

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

I join 21 dukes casino after seeing a no deposit bonus on their casino
and this one is from the top game authorities and they are just like
rival gaming for me because most of their casinos have no deposit
bonuses and have a lot of casinos with them. I use he code to get the
free sign up bonus and claim it without any problems. After all the
formalities i was ready for action.
Then i opened sugar rush . Their loading of this game took forever and
even the kill pages thing appeared once and i had o refresh he page 2
times. After the game started working i set my bet and played. Soon
got the j and k thing with some multi coloured candy sorts which got
me 0.50$. Then hit the combination of a and q which got me 0.70$ most
of the times i was hitting these features only and nothing else and
this is why i just left this game and tried dice and fire. Here for
some time was not getting anything and was a bit disappointed and then
hit the q card thing and it paid me 5$ for this feature and one time
also got q with aces and this time it paid me 7$ and these features
were paying good money but the problem was that most of the times
spins were bringing in nothing so a lot of money was being lost before
winning anything. Tried 5 to 6 video slots here on this casino but
frankly i think my best top game casino is Spartan slots.
Blackjack and roulette were just fine and the only nice game which i
liked was dice and fire which got me some money apart from that i was
either in loss or equal on my balance. The games are just a tad tight
and i think they can work on this but as of now i would not continue
here because got a lot of other nicer casinos.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

I join 21 dukes casino after seeing a no deposit bonus on their casino
and this one is from the top game authorities and they are just like
rival gaming for me because most of their casinos have no deposit
bonuses and have a lot of casinos with them. I use he code to get the
free sign up bonus and claim it without any problems. After all the
formalities i was ready for action.
Then i opened sugar rush . Their loading of this game took forever and
even the kill pages thing appeared once and i had o refresh he page 2
times. After the game started working i set my bet and played. Soon
got the j and k thing with some multi coloured candy sorts which got
me 0.50$. Then hit the combination of a and q which got me 0.70$ most
of the times i was hitting these features only and nothing else and
this is why i just left this game and tried dice and fire. Here for
some time was not getting anything and was a bit disappointed and then
hit the q card thing and it paid me 5$ for this feature and one time
also got q with aces and this time it paid me 7$ and these features
were paying good money but the problem was that most of the times
spins were bringing in nothing so a lot of money was being lost before
winning anything. Tried 5 to 6 video slots here on this casino but
frankly i think my best top game casino is Spartan slots.
Blackjack and roulette were just fine and the only nice game which i
liked was dice and fire which got me some money apart from that i was
either in loss or equal on my balance. The games are just a tad tight
and i think they can work on this but as of now i would not continue
here because got a lot of other nicer casinos.

reviewed on 10/22/2013 United States

Yesterday I came across 21 Dukes Casino here in the forums. Before I signed up I decided to do some research first here on this forum. Only two complaints and both solved successfully. Even though the Costa Rican jurisdiction doesn't really offer a peace of mind, I decided to sign up with them and see what they are all about.

In the forum I was promised a $25 no deposit bonus and the wagering requirements of only 25x seemed almost to be too good to be true. 21 Dukes Casino certainly wasn't a name I was familiar with before. They also accept American Players as part of their conduct. Their software is powered by Topgame which has some nice games in their portfolio.

I was curious to find out if this no deposit bonus would take me anyway. Most of the time you either go bust by the high wagering requirements or just don't manage to cash out. Anyway I went to their site and noticed they had no flash version of their casino. I wasn't happy with that since now I had to download the software, which I rather prevent in most cases.

The downloading process was a piece of cake though since it was done in only a few minutes. So I entered the casino and filled my registration details in. Their customer support was helping me right away, when I asked them that my bonus wasn't credited yet.

Seemed some missing details had to be filled in first on my profile. However after doing that the problems started. Their download client kept crashing, over and over and over and over. It drived me insane. I was sure it wasn't my laptop since it's only 6 months old. After crashing like 20 times I finally was able to log in successfully without crashing.

I noticed 25 euro bonus was credited instead of dolllars, which was nice. They also promise a 400% welcome bonus, but as a player wasn't too amused with the software. I decided to try out their new game named "Carnaval of Venice". I had lost my patience to low roll and started playing 1 euro per bet. Had the three scatters quite fast, and only got awarded 7 free spins without any muiltipliers? Didn't like this at all, top game might want to improve this.

Did win only 5x my bet on this slot. After playing like 20 minutes I went bust and uninstalled the casino software. I'm sure 21 Dukes has some nice games as their appeared in the lobby. But they cant expect me to keep trying when their casino keeps crashing.

Overall I'm giving them a 6/10 rating.

reviewed on 07/23/2013

With every Top Game casino that exists already comes 21Dukes casino! The website is attractive and so I came here to burn some time! The highest bonus I've seen and used is a 500% match bonus on one of the other Top Game casinos. Now with this said right here right now I can assure you folks these "so called" big match bonuses cannot replace the great quality, bonus features and winning capabilities of other casinos such as Microgaming, Playtech or RTG because in my opinion Top Game casinos are the most inferior for it's features, not to mention winnings cannot meet anything higher than my expectations. I've never seen any Top Game slots hit something gigantic for my small bets and to "hit" a jackpot I would have to wager max bets whereas other slots not inside the Top Game software can be hit randomly or with little effort! Bwin and Party casino's jackpot slots for example are far more easy to hit as I can clearly see many jackpot winners pop up messages alert me as I play some of them and it would be great to hit one of them. Heck! RTG casinos can get the same credit for their Random Jackpots! All I'm trying to say is we shouldn't chase jackpots that ask for max bets. What about the people who are afraid to place expensive bets? Most of us will stay away while the daring might lose more money if a jackpot doesn't show up. Random jackpots are far more convincing than fishing for one under max bet! In 21Dukes casino, they first gave me $15 no deposit. As quickly as a snap it was gone on Daytona Gold, spinning two coins a spin and when completed I deposited $50 to gain alot from the 350% match! That's $225 total. Out of all the games I played on Sweet surprise is a little bit enjoyable for it's winnings. I can't say winning no more than $8 on two coin bets from a winning spin is pleasantly sweet but it can't beat a $20 - $50 win on Microgaming because many wilds or symbols multiply winning combinations unlike this slot which had none. Black Diamond is suited to me for it's 10 free spins. I didn't care about it's bonus feature, much for it's little payout when the hard effort of landing 3 bar symbols in the middle reels on an active payline was achieved! Now that's an issue! In the cold end not a single dollar existed! Too many low paying slots that didn't supplement a cool cashout. I wouldn't play here again and I wouldn't recommend 21Dukes! Good bonus percentage, great support but too many low profits. 21Dukes gets a 5.2 out of 10!

reviewed on 02/27/2013 Canada

21 Dukes is another casino under the Top Game software. In this casino all Us players are welcome so go ahead and enjoy what 21 Dukes casino has to offer! In my opinion as I said on my previous reviews that I am not a big fan of Top Game casinos because for most reasons the wagering requirements, the gameplay, the features it offers were too low (5 free spins for 3 scatters?) and let's not forget the low payouts. If anything I would rather spend my funds on a different casino, one where I will be offered more! When I registered to this casino I thought I would have a blast but the fact is I did not because the wagering requirements from the $20 no deposit bonus I received was once again at a high 99x. I only joined this casino because I received an email regarding this casino and I wanted to test drive it. Too be honest I am not saying 21 Dukes is terrible but instead what I am trying to say is this casino can do so much better with their wagering requirements. $20 x 99x = $1980 worth of wagering just to see rewards flow into your method of withdrawal. Just in case if 21 Dukes casino is a rogued or blacklisted casino if I were to finish the wagering requirements to later find out they do not pay after satisfying & fulfilling the requirements I would be in extreme outrage because being lucky while taking down a huge WR for such a small amount of funds to begin with is hard work! Hard work all for naught! But in my case I'm not sure because the wagering requirements were too large & heavy to bring down with just $20 alone. Since I was left with nothing after the $20 no deposit I did not want to make a deposit as Top Game casinos weren't my type of playground. Microgaming, Playtech or Real Time Gaming are the way to go! Still 21 Dukes is an okay casino, they just need to work on their WR!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 3/10
Deposits: 5/10
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: 4/10

reviewed on 12/20/2012 United States

I don’t normally play in casinos like this one that are powered by Top Game. Not because I don’t like them...far from that and not because I don’t trust them its because its hard to find one that has an instant flash player and their download does not work on the Linux Operating system, unfortunately this casino is not exception. I loaded up my Windows and decided to give it a go.

Downloaded the software and registered however I did not receive no deposit bonus so I contacted Live Help and fair play they gave it to me straight away. I received £20. I have never deposited at any casino and it would take a very good experience for me to make a deposit at one and even though I enjoyed my time here it wasn’t enough to encourage me to make a deposit.

There is a good selection of slots to play and if you are not into slots thee is also a good range of other casino games to play but I didn’t look at any of them in great deal. There was some new slots here that I hadn’t played before like 'Black Diamond' which graphics wise is definitely my kind of slot. I tend to go for the pretty girly slots lol! I don’t think I have actually grasped the idea of gambling yet! I see a diamond I have to have it! Anyway its a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p, it wasn’t the best though, wasted about £8 on it and didn’t get much back. A good one I found to play and especially if you don’t have much money left is 'Fandango's'. It is a 15 line slot and just bet the minimum amount so your only doing 15p a spin and if you managed to get the 'wanted bonus' it will soon boost your balance for you. I enjoyed playing the slots, I always do I think its because I don’t play here often when I do it is nice to be able to play something different.

If you are a Top Game over then this casino is definitely one for you to try.

Casino News

View all
October 08, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

21Dukes is an online casino that offer their players an enjoying gaming experience and also welcome US players with open arms. In order to meet the ...

Read more

September 03, 2014
by Sharon Davies

September is going to be full of thrills and casino promotions at 21 Dukes Casino and as you are the player you definitely come first! To get you ...

Read more

August 02, 2014
by Glen Garner

Go back to the days when the Pyramids were still being built and Pharaoh ruled the land in Tales of Egypt, the newest video slot from 21 Dukes Casino ...

Read more