1Bet Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

1Bet Casino is an online casino with a sporty theme. The casino, in fact, runs alongside a full-fledged sportsbook. 1Bet Casino uses CTXM software to power its games. The company is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Unfortunately they cannot currently offer games to players from the United States.

Games

Since 1Bet Casino uses CTXM, the entire library of games is instant play. They offer a fair amount of video slots to choose from. Among the most popular include Party Slots, Mystic Slots, and Cleopatra Slots. All of these slots offer average graphics, but each comes with its own unique theme and set of features. Those who want classic three-reel games have several available at 1Bet Casino, as well.

Players looking for table games shouldn't be disappointed. 1Bet Casino has a full selection of games that cover all categories. Start off with American and European roulette, numerous types of blackjack, casino pokers, craps, and many other card games. All of the games are available in a wide number of bet denominations.

Video poker lovers are welcome to try a number of different variants at 1Bet Casino. Their CTXM video poker library contains a total of five games: Colosseum Poker, Deuces Wild, Face the Ace, Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better. Each of the games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

As is the case with any business, customer support is crucial to having a good experience. 1Bet Casino ensures that players can get the answers they need in a timely fashion. By offering live chat, 1Bet Casino guarantees that you can get assistance from a real live person within just a minute or two, 24/7. Those who prefer other methods of contact are welcome to use the email address that best fits their inquiry, as well.

Security and Fairness

1Bet Casino understands the concerns that many players have regarding their safety when playing online. To ensure that no one is at risk while playing at their casino, 1Bet has installed SSL encryption in their network. This ensures that all of your data is obscured from anyone else's eyes as it travels from your computer to their secure server.

Players who are concerned about game fairness also have very little to be concerned about. This is mainly because 1Bet Casino uses CTXM, which has been thoroughly tested both by the software company and other casinos that use the software. However, 1Bet Casino does not publish any audit reports of its own.

Pros

  • Large selection of CTXM games
  • 24/7 live chat support, as well as email support
  • Secured with SSL technology

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No third-party audit report published

Bonus codes

View all

CSB500

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 1Bet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 day
Avg. Complaint Life
1130 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 1130
disputed amount

Hi there my complaint is about 1bet.com I withdrew 1130 pounds and at first they said they were having difficulties refunding my debit card and could ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

1bet casino using games from gameos and also it is not hard to predict from the casino name that there is also possible to make bets in their sportsbook, but i am never try it, because i am not so close watch to sport events, to know what team will win most likely, i make bets sometimes just for fun when i will watch the game, nothing else.
I played at 1bet casino two times, because i like gameos games for their very low variance, and it is not so hard to clear bonus on this software. First time i played with 100% SUB, but did not have much luck and lost my bonus playing different games from this software. By the way this software had probably most annoying slot that i ever played, i did not remember the name unfortunately, but there is a bonus game, that triggered about once in every 5 spins, and you choose from 3 items, you can get zero, 1x total bet, or 3x total bet, never higher, so imagine how this annoying to pick every time this item and know that you did not win anything decent.With my second deposit i was able to get 100% bonus again, but this time i played only one slot - it was china megawild. This slot is low variance of course, but i played it before at gr88 casino, and my experience was good. In this slot max possible win is probably lower than 100 x total bet, and there is no any bonus game or freespins feature, but there is expanding wild on middle reel. I played this slot about 1 hour and almost clear my bonus, but then come extremely dead run of dead spins, and i get busted.
I rate 1bet casino with 6 stars, and reason for such rating is the thing that i did not test payout in this casino and did not test support.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

They are famous for their sports book and that is how i came to know
about it. They have a 100% match up bonus for the very first deposit
you do with them. I honestly CTXM software because they are just a
replicated version of micro gaming and i always prefer MG over any
other soft ware in the world. They have a good selection and i love
how they have made this site and it looks very attractive. Pirate
slots was very nice and i had a good time playing that one and hit
some features and reels . I have never ever hit the jackpot ever with
any slot games but pirates slots was so cool and fun to play that i
thought that i had already hit the jackpot by playing with them only.
It got me some good money and my bank roll was more than 100$ only
after the first day of my play time with this casino site. Olympic
slots were also very nice and fun. This is one of the few casinos
where i enjoyed the games and earned money too. Video poker (five
aces) was very average and i could not hold up against the high
variance and lost the money i had risked with this game. i did not
know how to play this game so the support helped me to understand and
I want to thank them for doing so because i am a slow learner but i
think i would have gone with holdem as i hat these video poker
variants which is ruining this beautiful game. I could no withdraw
anything from this casino site but i still have 20$ left here so i
might come back and try mu luck again with some cool slots. I would
rate them 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hi to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about 1bet casino.its the most trusted casino having CTXM software .it offers various games and established in 2011 and licensed by curacao.

i loved the slots in this casino because i usually am not a vivid slot player but my lucky one is mystic slots but i don't like that the games are a little slow .it is an average casino in terms of animations.but the best part of it is it offers three-reel games.
i deposit my money from bank wire transfer ..its not good as i thought earlier but once i do it i cannot withdraw it .its very slow process and takes a lot of time .my money got deposit almost with 4-5 days.once i got a confirmation mail i started playing it offers a 100% welcome bonus was also very unlucky for me.because i could not meet the wagering requirements so i thought to shut it down and never play but i tried again. this time i played video poker games but my luck wouldn't work out and second time also i lost all my money.its very depressing for me ..so i didn't suggest this casino to anyone ..do not waste your money here.

honestly i do not know if this casino is nice or not the fact of the matter is that i lost my money so it was definitely not good for me but i would not say that this casino sucks because i loved it initially and it was just when i started losing and it was then very hard for me to like so i guess in order to assess this one you are gonna have to try and play with them because i was here only for a couple of weeks and also played only a couple of games which is not enough to review and to be fair also i think someone with better skills would find this one amazing.

reviewed on 10/22/2013

This casino gained my trust because of their very satisfactory service and that's why i didn't doubt that they have loyal customer and very good customer feed backs! When my friend tell me about this casino she referred me to play at this casino and she said that before i deposit she recommended to me that try first the risk free bonus for new players. That sign up bonus is worth $20 when you deposit $100 you will get the additional $20 so how does it works? Well the purpose of this bonus is to try the casino's service and secure the first bet worth of $20 so i grabbed that opportunity to explore the casino and the games on how the casino works without the doubt and the good thing is it's risk free! Okay let's get into the game after i deposited and got the risk free 20 i play first some of the eligible card games and after i lost the risk free $20 i switch and play to the another casino game my favorite slots. The difference of the CTXM powered platform is that they have unique what i mean "original" version of their slot although i prefer the Microgaming platform. The gaming experience is the best experience because in that moment you will truly know if the casino is a nice casino or a poor casino and it did not disappointed me i was like playing microgaming slot their like the Cleopatra Slot , Magic Pot, Sparkle Ladies and many more!

After i get tired and lose little amount of money i decided to give it a try another day and wait the $20 to add it in my account. The morning i wake up and checked my credits i saw that the $20 is there with some notification, so i decided to play again and tried another game like scratch card roulette and video poker. I encountered different types of casino but this casino belongs to the unique casino that i encountered although it's not very familiar but still they have a good reputation to their customer. I also got numbers of withdrawal to them and it didn't frustrate me.

reviewed on 06/28/2013

1bet are well known sportsbook shop, and they also offer a casino as well. They have different games since they use CTXM and their games are slightly different. The website is pretty cool and allows you access to all the games. The slot games that they have are pretty much all 5 reel slots – they are all pretty much of a cookie cutter design with slightly different graphics. There are slots with free spins, and lots of scatters and wilds, so its pretty fun. The first slot game that I tried out was freaky cars – the animations are pretty cool with a screen popping up with each winning spin. Most of the slots also allow you to bet a lot of lines. I did empty out quite a lot of credits before I went on a free spin run where I hit a few triple wins but it wasn't enough to get me out of the hole. I exited at that point to try and make my losses back on the tables. I had better luck on the blackjack tables but still have some cash in.

The graphics are very similar to NetEnt and Microgaming for the table games. I had a look at the games they have on the tables as well – there are loads of different variations including perfect pairs, and surrender. One of the intresting games that they have is face up blackjack – you see the dealers cards, but you have the disadvantage of blackjack playing even money, and dealer not standing on a 17. Before I go into playing I have to figure out the odds – if they end up good, I'll certainly come back and play it because I haven't seen it before. All in all this is a decent casino – lots of variety in games that is worth trying out. A decent 8/10 casino.

reviewed on 06/23/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from 1bet casino:
I decided to register here because I want to try a new casino and I saw they give a match bonus up to 500 euro. I visited their home page and checked the promotion details. They are an instant play casino but they have some other type of gaming sections. They have a sports book, casino and games to play. I saw they have a mobile casino I was curious to it so I checked it. I never ever seen like that before they use WAP, anyone use WAP in now days? Maybe if they use android or something like, some players will persuade it.
I checked the bonus conditions: if I deposit minimum 10 euro I was able to get a 100 percentage match bonus up to 500 euro and the wagering requirements is 30x of the bonus and the deposit. I made a deposit from 50 euro. After it I went to the cashier and entered my deposit bonus code. A few minutes later I get my match bonus to my balance.
So I had 100 euro with 30x play through requirements, it means I needed to turn over 3000 euro before I was able to make a cash out. I didn’t saw anywhere in the terms and conditions the max cash out, I think it isn’t have.
I started to play with the Battleground slot, because in the past I won from it with one another casino. I raised the bet to 3 euro because I thought if I want to win I need to risk. I played with the casino for hours and finally I was able to withdraw 150 euro thanks to the Lady Luck. After the verification procedure I get my money to my neteller account within 7 days. They are isn’t the fastest on the net, but least they pay out.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: 1Bet Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by GamesOS/CTXM, about which i do not really know much. Microgaming is my favourite because of its slots.
The casino’s website looks ok, let’s say. It is a bit too plain for a casino, but is way much better than some. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played only online, on their webpage, but this is a disadvantage in my opinion, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has many promotions as i can see on their website, however i am quite confused. The signup bonus matches 100% up to 500$. However, there is one other bonus which matches 100% your deposit up to 300.
I had to contact the support team and asked them about my confusion. It turns out that the first promotion would apply to me, for a first deposit. I deposited 25 euros, got my 25 euros and started playing.
I played some random slots, like Run Chicken Run and Freaky Bandits. To be honest, the games are a bit bad in terms of graphics. I ended up with no money in less than an hour. 
My conclusion is that the casino is ok and deserves a shot, even though its slots are not the best.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 7/10 GamesOS/CTXM
Bonuses 7/10
Support: 7/10
Cashouts: I would not know

reviewed on 03/05/2013 Canada

1Bet casino is an CTXM casino that is license by Curacao. It`s one of the few casinos I have tried to play on which is okay to begin with. As I was not into CTXM casinos I just decided to deposit a small amount ($30). If I am very interested my deposits would be much higher with or without the assistance of bonuses. For this particular casino I registered my account using my personal information and was on my way to winning/losing. It turns out 1Bet gives us the chance to play on their instant play window so that means no downloading is required to play on their games. Some of the games I enjoyed were Summer Dream which paid me fairly when entering the Shoppy Cheer bonus. All I had to do is pick an item each time to be awarded a prize until I find an X after my click. It was an okay feature, it did not thrill me as much as the Summer Girls feature where inside there were 4 beautiful women. I was instructed to choose 3 clothes to undress them (they were in their bathing suits after I removed some of their clothes). Each time I removed a piece of clothing I was awarded cash. The values in order were $3, $8.50 and $15 in order for a total of $26.50. Now that`s more like it instead of small wins you would find under Top Game slots. Once after 3 more bonuses I finally took down a nice $70. I then took my fresh wins on a game called Polar Tale. It`s a 30 Paylines cold themed slot that features animals you would find in cold places, Seals, Polar Bears you name it! This video slot amused and amazed me for 2 hours because it gives a bonus similar to Hitman where you have to hit 3 insignias to grab an instant win. The different with Polar Tale is it has to be 3 snowflakes within a payline to trigger this bonus. Another sweet feature they had is this bonus thermometer. For each win that paid up the thermometer on the left shines, sparkles and increases but if a loss shows up the thermometer will slowly go down. I kept on hoping that I would keep winning to fill the bonus thermometer fully so that I could access it`s Icy cold bonus! Once the thermometer was filled I entered what they called the Cool Catch bonus. This of course was after a $1.50 bet! There were holes on the icy floor and what I had to do is pick three holes to reveal a fish which gives out rewards or a walrus that pays nothing. On my first pick I won $4.50, my second pick a walrus and finally on the last pick I won $62.50 after catching a fish!! A moderately big $67 from filling up the bonus thermometer! This has so much more momentum!! What I forgot to tell you is there is music playing in the background and if you come across the free spins the music changes to a more catchy tune!
Both CTXM and Top Gaming fall almost very closely to each other when it comes to both payouts on Video Slots and their bonus features. If I had to choose between CTXM softwares and Top Gaming I would say CTXM has the edge because of their bonuses. It pays a little more compared to the wins I have seen on Top Gaming! 1Bet is a worthwhile experience that made me come back!!!

Support: Unknown ( I did not need assistance)
Terms and Conditions: 7/10
Payouts: 9/10
Deposits: 6/10
Withdrawals: 7/10

Casino News

View all
December 01, 2011
by Pauline Lindsay

With one of the highest CasinoRanks among CTXM powered casinos, 1Bet Casino continues to provide players with a top-notch gaming experience. And from ...

Read more