188BET Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

188BET is one of the largest online gaming companies around with a unique Oriental flair. Affiliated with a number of English football clubs and owned by the respectable Cube Limited, their company is solidly grounded. The casino is powered by Microgaming QuickFire, a software platform that uses the latest Web technologies to deliver high-quality games efficiently. The casino is licensed in the prestigious jurisdiction of the Isle of Man and has strong ties to the Asian market through First Cagayan. Unfortunately, their strict licensing terms prohibit 188BET Casino from accepting US players.

Virtual Games

188BET Casino's most diverse offerings are its slots. They offer a large number of Microgaming video slots and classic slots through their convenient instant play QuickFire system. Within their repertoire are popular titles like Agent Jane Blonde, Thunderstruck II, and Hellboy, along with three-reel classics such as Jackpot 8000 and Jurassic Jackpot. Unfortunately they do not offer any of the traditional AWP games found in regular Microgaming casinos.

Table game lovers should be able to get the thrill they seek at 188BET Casino as well. They offer a total of 18 different virtual games that use realistic graphics and a full range of bet sizes. Players can enjoy multiple variants of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, as well as other games like craps, pai gow poker, and High Speed Poker. Please note, however, that not all Microgaming casino pokers are available.

If you're looking for video poker, the only game that 188BET has to offer is, oddly, Double Bonus Poker. However, they do have a few other "soft" games, such as Premier Racing, Mayan Bingo, and Crown and Anchor. The selection is certainly unique, but there is no doubt that they lack a few favourites.

Live Games

Along with the virtual games, the Microgaming QuickFire platform used by 188BET Casino also comes with a set of live games. In the Live Casino, players can enjoy an actual table game with a real live dealer whenever they would like. Choose from baccarat, blackjack, and roulette, as well as the popular Asian favourite Dragon Bonus Baccarat and play directly from the 188BET website.

Support

The 188BET Information Centre is the pride and joy of their operation. If you have any kind of inquiry, concern, or feedback, they really do love to hear from you. The preferred method of contact is live chat, which allows you to get in touch with a representative directly through the 188BET website at any hour of the day. You can give them a call using an international Asian or European number, or simply by using Skype. Lastly, you can also contact 188BET through email, either by sending a message directly or by using the online contact form.

Security and Fairness

188BET Casino understands that players must be kept safe while gambling online. This is why they have taken the time to encrypt their lines of communication with SSL, the leading protocol for Internet safety, through the services of Thawte. This means that any sensitive data you send to the casino for banking, registration, or verification will never escape the secure network.

Game fairness is also something that 188BET Casino takes seriously. Because they use the popular Microgaming platform, we have years of extensive data showing that all games are based on a genuinely random number generator. The casino has a TST seal on their website to bring this point home. Although this seal does not link to a report, this is fairly common, and it certainly does not detract from the trustworthiness of the games.

Pros

  • One of the few online casinos that caters to the Asian market
  • Licensed by the Isle of Man
  • Powered by Microgaming QuickFire instant games
  • Live casino available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, international phone, Skype, and email
  • Secured by Thawte SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Not all Microgaming games are available
  • Third-party audit does not link to a certificate

Bonus codes

View all

CASINOMATCH50

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

MOB60

60
Mobile Casino Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 60
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/24/2014

188bet casino using games from microgaming, which is of course well known and super popular, and also games from betsoft, i am almost never play their slots, they look very good, but all very low variance, and since that absolutely not interesting for me. So i played in this casino only microgaming games and never tried betsoft games here. Site works good, i mention this because sometimes instant play microgaming sometimes very laggy, but here i did not notice such things.
188 bet casino offer me 100% bonus for first deposit, and of course i was happy to get this bonus and enjoy games from microgaming, it is hard to imagine player who will find games from microgaming boring, no way, software that have games like immortal romance and thunderstruck II will never die, i think if microgaming delete all games and left only this two i will still play this software quite often. I made 45$ deposit so i was able to play 243 liners with 0.90$ bets, because casino doubled my deposit.I start with thunderstruck II and it was quite good playtime,because feature droping to me about every 40 spins, so fast i achieved second level in bonus game, which is my favorite. After achieving 240$ on my balance i go to immortal romance and start playing with 1.8$ bets,and it is big mistake, because slot just start eating my money, and i did not leave it because really was waiting freespins feature and i thought this feature will cover my losses, but it is does not come and i lost, oh, sometimes this high variance games is really sick for me. It was very painful session for me, and i never deposited in this casino again for this reason.
I did not test customer support and payouts, so i rate this casino with 6 stars.

reviewed on 06/28/2014 Serbia

Hello Askgamblers!
I know about 188Bet Casino long time agao ,butI was waiting for some promo,or better say for some nodeposit offer from them,so I could try theirs casino.This Casino is powered by Microgaming software and they also have Betsoft games,which I am that into that games.So I found a little nodeposit bonus from this casino,they were giving 5 euros free chip to sign up there.

And off course me beeing free chip hunter,hehe I took theirs welcome offer and sign up there.When I finished my sign up process ,when I logged in my 5 euros free chip was allready in my account.So 5 euros its not that big balance,actually its very small ,but its something to start playing.I started to play Riviera riches,like I always do,when I have low balance on my account.So my playing with this slot,was not bad,because I reached 22 euros,so I could change the slot and start playing Immortal Romance ,which is one of my favorites.

I guess I should stick to Riviera Riches slot,because playing Immortal Romance slot,the machine has just eaten my money and I reached 0.65 euros on my account.well that was 2 more spins on Immortal Romance ,which have bring me zero on my account.When I reaserch about this casino I did read nice things about them so I wanted to deposit here.In the meanwhle I did received 10 euro another free chip,which I didnt use it,because I couldnt play here anymore.

Well you know our Net providers has stopped loading this site so I was unabble to use that free chip or deposit here.Well that was my short experience there,without deposits only played once with the free chip.But as I can see they are giving a lot free chips for theirs depositors so I guess they worth to play at theirs casino.Well good Luck dear Askgamblers!

reviewed on 06/27/2014 Romania

Hi!This is my personal review about 188Bet Casino!
I created my account a couple of months ago with the intention to play at their sportsbook!But I had no money at the moment and I forgot about this casino/sportsbook!
When my birthday came,I received an e-mail from 188Bet,they told me that I received 5 euro bonus to play at the sportsbook or casino!
I made some bets with this money and I managed to make 25 euro!I decided to try the casino games because I have more chances to win big money than betting!
I saw that they have Microgaming games and the first slot that came in my mind was Immortal Romance but I decided to play another slot because I wasn’t sure that I will win something at my favorite slot!
I started The Finer Reels of Life slot,obviously on the minimum bet of 0.30 euro and I managed to catch one time the 10 free spins and I won 12 euro!I saw that the wagering requirements were completed because it was very low,only 10 times and I decided to withdraw my winnings!
I didn’t knew if some verification documents were needed and I went to the banking,selected the skrill option and made the withdrawal!
Next day in the morning I checked my skrill account and I was surprised because the money were in my skrill account!
I was very happy playing at this casino even if wasn’t with my own money and I was impressed by the quality of the games,payout rate and banking system!
I will rate this casino now, I will start with the games and I think it deserves 9 because they have Microgaming games,one of my favorite slot games!
Regarding the payment methods,they have a wide variety and also the withdrawal is very fast in my opinion!
I didn’t tried the support team but I saw that they also have live chat option,important for me and I will give 9 for this feature!
Overall a very good casino and it deserves to play here and have fun!

reviewed on 05/20/2014

188 bet casino room is a very large online company and it is also very reputed. This has a lot of sports interest also and is participating in a lot of sports as well. This one is also powered by micro gaming software which has supported the games very effectively and has resulted in a very good experience of playing with this casino room. I do not know why most of the casinos do not offer a 100% match up bonus on almost whatever deposit we make, but i am a small player so ut was good for me and i got a match up bonus. But this is of the few casino rooms where i could not win money playing slots because usually i unlock a lot off features playing slot games but not with this casino room. But i have never hit the big jackpot in my life while playing slots. bet 188 did not deliver according to the name they have in the outside world because the return on our deposit is not that good. and eventually we all are here to win games and earn money but we also want a wholesome good experience. And i personally had a ok experience but did not win money at all. They have a slow support team because i did not receive the match up bonus in the beginning and i had to contact the team because i thought there was something wrong. The issue was resolved but not by the support team but by the management itself by providing me with the bonus. I did not receive a single reply by the support team during the entirety of my issue and i was very disappointed by this because support teams are the closest to the players so they cannot afford to be so slow.

reviewed on 03/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of 188 bet casino. This casino using microgaming instant play slots, and games from betsoft. Also casino licensed on Isle of man, and i think this is same good as malta license, because i think isle of man is not the easies license to get.
Welcome bonus on 188bet casino has same problem like at many others casinos. They does not think about all playesr. They offer 100 % on first deposit up to 50 euros, and this is joke for high rollers i believe. When i player who usually deposits for example more than 100 euros, this welcome offer looks bad, and i am not sure why such players will want to join this casino. For low rollers like me this is good offer of course, i am rarely make deposits more than 50 euros, so my first and only deposit in this casino was 50 euros, to maximize my bonus, and give myself feeling that i am rich guy who take max. amoun on bonus ( LOL). I start playing from thunderstruck II, get two fast features, but nothing really interesting or nothing to say about, also i did not like that in most casinos thunderstruck II spinning slower than immortal romance, so i decide to go for a hunt of 5 wild reels wild desire, and open immortal romance. All i can say that it was hard fight, i play it probably a hour, and on quickspin this is a lot of spins, i unlock 3 feature even, but finished busted, without any really good features or wins.
I think 188bet casino is safe place to play, their license is good, and site looks ok. BUt i am not happy with their welcome bonus, if you highroller you will not like bonus up to 50 euro.

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

I used 188BET for over some time now but it mainly limited to betting actions. (I find them a decent bookie with Asian root, in need much improvement of sports coverage other than football, but with top-notch odds). I have never really considered to play casino games here but since they reformed their casino segment, it's another matter. I turned my attention to it when I claimed their 100% deposit bonus that was up to €50. I transferred €50 from the main balance and there was a task ahead of me to wager €3000 to be able to allocate my bonus and winnings to my real money account. Their principal software supplier is Microgaming but there's place for others too like BetSoft or Leander Gaming. Of course they don't have all games from Microgaming collection but have enough to choose from. They only have instant version of casino but it's pleasantly stable and smooth. With the €100 bankroll I couldn't do too much damage. It was one of my eventless journey I ever had and it lasted for days. Nothing rich free spins or lucrative bonus rounds. I've tried everything from placing bets between €0.20-€1.60, playing 3-reel classic slot Triple Crown or 243-ways Immortal Romance or even Leander's Snake Slot but nada. I just slowly ran out of money, but at least I met with Ali Baba from Leander. This 20-line game hasn't the best quality or design but somehow it entertained me for a while. I liked its bonus feature, though it is a simple 'pick-and-win' part of the game but has very attractive look.
188BET have all the attributions that must have in these days. Live chat service, various payment methods, promotions (not so good or not for everybody) and there's a unique feature, namely, the min. withdraw amount is €1. It doesn't make much sense but they might have thought the players won't feel themselves restricted, or I don't know. They are good for their players as I got them €5 free cash for my birthday.
I think this is a place we can call a typical average gambling site. I really find here nothing spectacular or poor but we can risk our money in a good, reliable platform.

reviewed on 07/30/2013

Hello here is my next review from the 188 bet casino:
In the past when I searched about a good betting site I found them home page, I saw they had a lot of gambling opportunity like live casino, casino, poker sport betting, etc. I wanted to play on them casino because I saw they had really lot microgaming slots (sadly the bars and stripes is missing from the list, I think it because it can give a large amount of winnings if you pick the most valuable hat). I went to check them welcome offers, they had a 100 percentages match bonus up to 50 euro with thirty times wagering requirements but I found another exclusive offer on the askgamblers.com with higher maximum limit, which was 75 euro. So I wanted to claim the ask promotion.
I clear the cookies from my browser and then I registered my account via the askgamblers special link. I saw if I want to get that bonus I need to write an e-mail to the promotion support with the code, the username and the deposited amount. I deposited 20 euro then I sent the e-mail to them. I didn’t started to play until they notified me by e-mail my bonus was credited.
When I didn’t found the bars and stripes slot I knew I need to play with the Alaskan fishing with 0.6 euro stakes because I had 40 euro and I thought it is enough to play at higher bets. It is started well, I hit some wild and get 22 euro from a single spin. A few spins later I get the free spins too and I went up to 87 euro when I decided to raise the limit a bit more up to 0.9 euro. I didn’t get the free spins again but I had luck and I was able to stop some valuable combination and finally when I am wagered my money I was able to cash out 160 euro from my 20 deposit so it wasn’t bad.- and get it within a day.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/15/2013 United Kingdom

I just joined 188bet Casino just yesterday I used a code I found to get £5 free with a 60x wagering requirement and a $100 maximum cashout. At first glance 188Bet looks very attractive always appealing to a new player of a casino. The layout of 188Bet is easy to use and finding all the necessary all important terms and conditions was a breeze.
188Bets slots are provided by Mighty Microgaming one of my all time favourite Video Slots providers and it has a wide range of there slots here.

I started wagering my £5 on Avalon after several dead spins I hit a decent 5 in a row of 5 Chalices worth 500 coins. This nearly doubled my initial bonus so I upped the lines to 12 shortly after this I then hit the free spins! For anyone who is unfamiliar with the Avalon slot the free spins on this are like gold because the multiplier can be as much as 7x so even low rolling could be very profitable indeed! I won £25 on the free spins by this point I was well on my way up and had roughly £30 to play with I then decided to say adios to Avalon as this slot can be fickle and take money quicker than it gives it out! I tried my hand on an old favourite Thunderstruck 2 this is an amazing slot it has 243 ways to win with a wonderful Wildstorm feature, a free spin feature where you earn higher amount of free spins the more you trigger it but I almost always opt for Valkyries as this pays 5x multiplier on all wins. Thunderstruck 2 was cold to begin with but it did get hotter I triggered the free spins and won £50 with some good wins. So what can I say about this great casino well needless to say I made the wagering betting sensibly on Thunderstruck 2 and made the withdrawal request of $100(£67) last night to neteller and am confident they will pay me.

188Bet have friendly live chat team who answered all my queries efficiently and didn't keep me waiting. I would definitely deposit here again in the near future and thoroughly recommend it to other Askgamblers users.

I'm not finished yet though this is possibly the best aspect of 188bet you can withdraw as little as £/€1 to Neteller and Skrill!! meaning if you are on a losing streak you can cashout your remainder now this might not sound much but if you add up all the little amounts you lose because you can't withdraw it does add up believe me!

I give 188bet 9.5/10 as the only thing annoying about it is the high wagering requirements.

reviewed on 03/06/2013 Canada

188BET casino is licensed under the Isle of Man which makes this specific hotspot an Asian based casino. People mainly mistaken promotions currently under British Pounds as part of a casino in the UK but after some searching it is through Cagayan! As with all Microgaming casinos some prohibit US players to join, this specific casino is one of them. When I first saw this casino I became completely interested on several games it presented me with. I wanted to play just pure progressives! This meant no deposit bonuses, no match bonuses or anything that will help me nor block my chances to play on Jackpot slots! Just my pure natural deposit of $200 using my Mastercard! My hands were itching for Progressive video slots and that is what I intend to do! All I wanted to do is to try bringing home either a $200 over my existing $200 deposit or hit one of those progressive jackpots people have been eyeing for quite a long time! So while carrying my intentions I played my large $200 deposit towards a progressive video slot called "King Cashalot". Each bet I placed was $2.25 (in other words the maximum bet). Most of the time the Wild "King" symbols show up to complete my winning combinations almost every time to double my chances as well as my wins! When I saw 3 Wild Kings on the 9th payline I thought that would of been it but it turns out the other 2 kings to award the jackpot never showed up! I was thrilling but disappointing at the same time. If I hit that Jackpot I would be famous! Fame and fortune combined! For over 60 spins on $2.25 ($135+ spent) my return based on wins were higher than my losses. This resulted in $170+ more than what I started because the bonus round just went medieval on me! To get this bonus all I had to do is land the golden dragons/drakes on Reels 2, 3 and 4 at the same time! With the bonus round the king sits in his throne and narrates your choices. There are chests of different kinds to choose from which is multiplied by my triggering bet! Each choice was medium sized, big or huge and the king would said "what would you like to do?". My choices were to either Keep the big prize or Pick again to choose a different chest to see if my first choice is much larger!!! I went on to keep my second choice because it was $120 compared to my first choice ($55). Once the bonus is complete I persisted in making more bets until my wins were larger than life! About $430.16 worth of cash fell into my casino balance and I just withdrew my earnings. Support never gave me any problems and they were so friendly, helpful and quick in processing my withdrawal. I soon found my gorgeous paper (Check) of $430.16 in my mailbox within 4 weeks. I would definitely play on 188Bet again because that medieval slot lavished upon me with it's gratitude moments when I continuously placed max bets on this medieval gold rush!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditons: Unknown (I never used any bonuses)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9.8/10

reviewed on 02/14/2013

Deposit bonus awarded will be 100% of an eligible member’s first deposit in the 188BET casino (http://www.188BET.com/en-gb/casino) or 188BET Live Casino (http://www.188BET.com/en-gb/live-uk) throughout the promotion period, up to a maximum of £/€75.
Bonus is only available to accounts registered in the UK and Europe (Italy, France, Denmark, Spain, Germany and Asia are excluded).
To claim the match deposit bonus, members must email promo@188service.com from the email account registered with 188BET, including promo code Askgamblers75, their 188BET username and their qualifying deposit amount.
Deposit bonus will be credited within 48 hours of 188BET receiving an email from a member claiming their deposit. This is subject to the necessary verifications.
This offer is open to new and existing customers of 188BET.
Only 1 bonus claim per customer is permitted.
Maximum deposit bonus awarded is £/€75.
To be eligible for this offer, members must make their qualifying deposit between 00.01GMT 29th September 2012 to 23.59 GMT 29th November 2012.
The maximum bonus entitlement to claim is £/€75.
Players have 30 days from the date the deposit bonus is added to their account to play with bonus funds before it expires and is removed from their account.
The deposit bonus amount awarded and the qualifying deposit are subject to 30x rollover before withdrawal can be made.
ONLY stake in the 188BET casino (http://www.188BET.com/en-gb/casino) and 188BET Live Casino (http://www.188BET.com/en-gb/live-uk) via www.188betpromo.com/askgamblers will count towards rollover requirements.
Stake made on 188BET sportsbook product will NOT count towards rollover requirements.
This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other open account offer.
Only wagers made on Real Money games will contribute towards the wagering requirement.
No minimal risk wagering is allowed to contribute to your gameplay requirements. Players deemed to be using minimal risk wagering tactics to redeem their bonuses or cash prizes risk having their bonuses, cash prizes and any subsequent winnings removed.
All 188BET offers are intended for recreational players and 188BET may in its sole discretion limit the eligibility of customers to participate in all or part of any promotion.
188BET reserves the right to amend, cancel, reclaim or refuse any promotion at its own discretion.
188BET reserve the right to use first names, nicknames and/or alias in any announcements about tournament results, recipients of any promotional bonus and Progressive Jackpot winners.
Any players, who, in the opinion of 188BET, abuse this offer, will have their bonus forfeited and accounts closed
Employees, officers and directors of 188BET, its promotional or other agencies, licensees and licensors, service providers and any other associated or affiliated companies shall not be eligible for the promotion. The same terms shall apply to the direct families of such persons.

"Settled" means a bet that has been fully accepted by 188BET in a market that has been settled on a result with all due winnings paid out.
Your risk is the amount of your stake.

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I noticed 188BET casino on skrill game promotions page they were giving sixty pounds deposit bonus.i thought that they are British casino because they were giving bonus in pounds but as it turns out they are an Asian casino.This company definitely has it all in online gambling.Sports betting,casino,live casino,poker and financials are all there.i only tried my luck with casino for now.It is great that it is no download casino and you can play soon as you register account.All the best deposit options are there and also the minimum deposit is low which is good for us that don't have a lot of money.I made a deposit of fifteen euros without bonus,the idea was to try and made some profit and also have some fun playing microgaming slots in my browser.Instant play slots are also in option if you like them,but i don't like them as much as microgaming.I went with my favorite microgaming slot the dark knight and i was so amazed to see the size of progressive jackpot on this slot game it was really enormous almost two million euros. Off course i did not win jackpot but i won fair sum of 55 euros and to avoid further gambling i asked to withdraw my winnings.Support was very kind and said it is all regular they just need my documents so they can approve my withdrawal.The whole process took seven day including weekend and i got my money in my skrill account.It was not the fastest withdrawal but i had far more pain full experiences.This casino is definitely worth playing in and i plan to return again in fact i would never withdraw so quickly and would continue to play if i did not have money issues at home.Conclusion about 188BET is that this is safe casino to play in many games excellent support pretty decent withdrawal time and all that in your browser window.What more can you ask for.My grade is 9/10

reviewed on 12/07/2012 Serbia

I have had my eye on this casino for a while now, I never registered or anything as I was waiting for some free money offers to hopefully become available. Then the other day by recommendation from my partner who had an exclusive code for £5 free no deposit I decided to give it a go. I registered and I was told I had to email their promotions team to claim the free fiver but I thought I would try my luck with their Live Help agents instead. I gave them the code and they said they would process it and the bonus money would be in my account with 24 hours.

It was only the slot games I was interested here and they have the 3D slots like 'Mr Vegas' and also some of Micro-gamings classics like 'Lucky Witch' and 'Avalon'. I will admit that they dont have an outstanding range of slots to choose from but that’s just my opinion, another player may think that it has all of their favourite slots, never the less I am sure any type of player would be able to find one to suit them. The 24 hour wait for my free money gave me the opportunity to have abash at the slots for free. I have played them all before but I just wanted to try and get a feel for which one was paying best here as I knew I would only have a fiver to go with. I struggled to find one that really stood actually which surprised me. I got very bored here very soon :-(

When I checked my account the next day the free £5 was there waiting for me. The only slot really which I thought I might be able to increase my balance with was 'Lucky Witch', a nice 15 line slot which again makes that fiver go a little further. I was really disappointed though I don’t think I have ever seen this slot pay out so little! My money was gone in no time. This casino just wasn’t for me unfortunately but that’s not saying I wouldn’t recommend it. If you are planning on making a deposit here then you can sleep easy knowing that you money is safe here. It is a trustworthy gaming site with some good promotions to suit that certain someone.

reviewed on 11/10/2012

I came across 188 casino while surfing some chinese language websites, because apparently they are fairly established in asia, rather than in the UK. They are actually licensed in the Isle of Man, so it is sort of strange that the majority of their players and winners (I would assume) are chinese based, or at least playing using RMB as opposed to pounds. Perhaps there is too much simularity between the name they have and the 888 company which has quite a big name in the UK so they are overlooked as an imposter. However, I think this is quite misjudged as I found them to be a fair company to deal with. They offer a quite decent bonus which is 50 pounds on a 50 pound bet. You need to bet through a 30 x playthrough which you can play through any game that you like.

There are load of slot games that you can play with very attractive bonuses, no doubt from all the asian players pumping coins into them - however if you a seasoned casino player then you will know to steer clear no matter what they offer (unless it is free spins!). The software that they use is microgaming and so you get a massive selection of games, and it is one of the better microgaming casinos out there. Better how you may ask - well the design is much nicer to look at, the game selection is better and the navigation a lot easier. Onto the games, the table games are typical microgaming - blackjack is especially good. There is not much to say about roulette apart from it is the same as it has always been. One issue with withdrawal here is that you actually need to provide id which slows down the whole process. If you are someone who likes a quick in and out then its not for you, but they do pay out despite a longer waiting time. Overall I would rate this casino an 8/10 - it could do with better bonus terms and faster payouts but it is as good as you would get anywhere.

Casino News

View all
July 31, 2014
by Sharon Davies

If you are looking for a Microgaming casino that will blow your socks off then you need to head to 18 Bet Casino. Not only do they offer a full suite ...

Read more

January 12, 2014
by Anna Johansson

188BET Casino is giving out free bets to all players who log into the casino this January. The rules are simple: the more days you log in and play, ...

Read more

January 08, 2013
by Anna Johansson

188BET Casino is back with a brand new bonus just for our readers. If you've already signed up at 188BET Casino through our link, or if you have ...

Read more