10Bet Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

10Bet Casino is an online casino with a modern look and easy-to-use interface. In order to give their players the most variety, 10Bet Casino offers a wide range of games that run on well-known software platforms including Games OS (CTXM), Microgaming, NetENT, iSoftBet and Betsoft Gaming. And to ensure that no one is left out of the fun, 10Bet Casino supports players in 20 different languages. They operate under the license of Curacao. Unfortunately, 10Bet Casino cannot allow US players.

Games

The number of slots that 10Bet Casino has to offer is simply huge. From popular CTXM games like Gems and the City and Mystic Slots, through Betsoft’s innovative slots such as Under the Bed and More Gold Diggin and the leading Microgaming slots Thunderstruck II and Hitman, to the NetENT ever so popular video slots including Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest and Wonky Wabbits - the variety is simply astounding. Some slot games, like Mega Moolah, even offer multi-million dollar progressive jackpots that can be (and have been) won with incredibly small bets.

Table game players have plenty of diversity at 10Bet Casino, as well. The offer is massive. Therefore, players can choose from all types of blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, and sic bo, as well as numerous casino pokers and specialty games.

If you're a video poker lover, the selection at 10Bet Casino is astounding. You have dozens upon dozens of options. Choose standard games like single-hand Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or try out something a little more unique like multi-hand Coliseum Poker or SupaJax.

Support

Of course, a ton of games isn't enough to make for a good casino. To ensure that their players are truly satisfied, 10Bet Casino also has support representatives working 24/7 to answer any inquiries. Players can click the Live Help button to get assistance from an online representative in seconds. The Contact Us page also offers a contact form, email address, and UK phone number. Overall, they are one of the most easily accessible casinos in our listings.

Security and Fairness

10Bet Casino understands the safety risks that the Internet harbors. To ensure that their players' information is kept safe, they have implemented industry-standard security measures. The first of these is 128-bit encryption, which ensures that no one can steal your data as it is sent to the 10Bet Casino server. Once it reaches the server, it is sealed behind the latest in firewall technology.

Players can also rest assured that the games at 10Bet Casino are genuinely fair as this online casino utilize well-known software platforms which are audited on a regular basis by various gaming authorities. However, 10Bet Casino has also taken the effort to have the third-party auditor TST test their games for genuine randomness. The fairness certification can be seen by clicking the logo at the bottom.

Pros

  • Variety of games
  • Live chat capability
  • 128-bit encryption and firewall technology
  • Guaranteed fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

200WB

Exclusive
200%
+ 30 FS on Go Bananas!
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
10
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    10
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

ASKMOB

Exclusive
300
Mobile Casino Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    300
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

THIRD300

125%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    125%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

SECOND300

125%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    125%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

FIRST300

125%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    125%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
10
10FS on South Park: Reel Chaos
Expired
  • Bonus
    10
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

ASK150

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    40x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100
FS on Gladiator
Expired
  • Bonus
    100
  • Min. Deposit
    €100
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

Code not required

50
Free Spins Jukebox
Expired
  • Bonus
    50
  • Min. Deposit
    €50
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    7 months ago

Read more

VALENTINESDAY

50%
Match Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 10Bet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

11 of 14
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
1350 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 50
disputed amount

There was a cashback promotion a month ago, I lost $200 during that time, Yet I didn't get a payment of 25% the next day as promised. If that wasn' ...

Read more

Resolved

I recently signed up to 10bet on an offer 'freebet50' which stated that if i was to bet £50 on odds of 1.5 or more i would recieve a free £50 bet. I ...

Read more

Resolved

I deposited $20 US using the coupon code 'LETSROCK' which I beleive should have given me a 150% match bonus but I received nothing. Live chat was (and ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • General Support: +359(0)32-502023

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

11 reviews
My first experience here relating to betting on which I took advantage of their welcome bonus. After the bonus on this site, I saw that their casino offers generous promotional offers for new players, but under strict rules. I must admit that some of them unconscious, almost broke but I'm with the explanation and understanding of customer support managed to pay off about 100 € and the first bonus. Now you can find over 500 games trusted manufacturers such as Microgaming, Net Ent and OS in Games 10Bet Casino, whose doors are open to players from Germany, but also for those from many other countries in Asia and Europe.

In addition to high-quality games, 10Bet new players to the best start with the bonus money, and there are other bonuses, free spins and offers a refund. Accepted are all popular ways of depositing and withdrawing money, with multiple language support available to users around the dana.Net ENT and Microgaming two most famous developers of online casino games and each of them has a wide selection of products, from Roulette and Blackjack to the latest video slots. All these games you can play without having to download them to your computer, thanks to the mobile platform, many players now able to play the most famous games from their mobile phones or tablet computers.

There are some of the biggest slots like Starburst, Aliens, Twin Spin, Gonzo's Quest and Tomb Raider, along with a progressive jackpot games coffee are Mega Moolah and The Dark Knight Rises, and the players who want to experience the closest thing to feeling of playing in a real casino can try New Live Dealer games, which will be carried out via a web camera to the right tables. New 10Bet players from Germany can count on the bonus money on your first deposit, but what makes the top bid this casinos are generous and ongoing promotional offers, with the extra money that adds new value of your deposit just every week.

Players can still enjoy free spins for the latest slot games, and there are offers for a refund where players will have a part of any loss that he did, and for other offers and more information visit the 10Bet website. To complement their orders, customers can use Visa, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, bank transfers, checks and local services for payment like Western Union and Ukash, and payment is made in several currencies, including Indian Rupee, the US dollar, and many Eure other.

Conclusion: players from around the world who need help with registration, transfer of money, acceptance of bonuses or anything else can all ask for the top 10Bet Casino customer support and contact is via email, live chat or phone. 10Bet Casino is licensed and regulated to ensure fair and honest gaming. All games are regularly checked for proper payment, while all payments secured by encryption. Because of all this from me all the credit for this renowned company. Rating 10/10.
28 reviews
Deposited and claimed the welcome bonus which wasn't then credited. Emailed support several times and had no response. 'Live Chat' is as dead as a doornail. Poor.
50 reviews, United States
When I heard about 10bet I though that they won’t have good casino and that their sportsbook is much better than casino but when I opened account here I realized that I was wrong. They have big selection of casino games and I was surprised and I wanted to try them all. I took no deposit bonus 10 euros but I lost everything very quick and I decided to make deposit.

When I deposit my money I didn’t use bonuses, 50 euros of hard cold cash was in my account and I was ready to try this (at first look) great casino. I found a lot of interesting games which you can’t find everywhere. Some great 3D slots with great graphics, nice animation and I was very pleased about that. But they didn’t pays a lot and I go to table games. That games are similar everywhere but I like their games. Nice table designed, pleasant background music and tables for every kind of players and every type of wallets : ) . I lost part of money on that 3D slots and rest of money I spent on blackjack. I didn’t have any luck but I saw that this is decent casino and since than I become regular depositor here.

I also love their virtual games. They have all kind of virtual sports and I earned few times great money with small bets. Beside nice game selection in general I have good experience with this casino. You can deposit here with a lot of deposit options and minimal deposit and minimal cashout is ok (not too small or too big). They are not so fast in payouts but within two days you should have your money on your account if you verified your account before of course.

Customer support is nice and king, I was always contacting them via live chat where they are available most of times and they give me no deposit bonus without any problem and they also resolve few little problems for me and I am satisfied with their service.

Very nice casino, 7 stars from me : )
68 reviews
I first learned about 10Bet casino when I saw a promotion giving a 10 free chip to all those open an account. I made my account with the correct promo code and the 10 free was in my account. At the first sight I was not impressed with the website design. I also do not like casinos that have also sports and live betting.

From the 10 free I tried Thunderstruck 2 but I was not lucky and I lost it all. 10Bet casino has a good selection of games. It has Games OS (CTXM), Microgaming, NetENT, iSoftBet and Betsoft Gaming slots. Also there is a good welcome package where there is a 125% bonus for each of the first three deposits. The minimum deposit is 20 and the wagering requirement is thirty five times the deposit and bonus amount which I find it rather big.

Anyway I decided to make my first deposit here and I deposited 30. After depositing I saw my balance and I saw that I did not receive any bonus. I went to live chat and asked for help. Their support was friendly and explained me that I should transfer the balance to casino from sports. I did that but unfortunately it did not work, I asked again for help and they told me that they will do the procedure manually. So after a while I had 60 in my casino balance and was able to start spinning.

In my gaming session I had a lot of fun and with 60 balance and playing minimum bets my deposit lasted many hours. I played many Microgaming and Netent slots and had my best hits while playing Secret Santa since it was xmas when all these happened. In the end I did not manage to withdraw at least I had many hours of fun.

Overall I found my experience with 10Bet casino OK and maybe I will give it another try in the future.
15 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 16. June 2015
Its an online casino that from me they have only losses. Made 2 low deposits and managed to win overall a 4 digit number. ;) Very good with withdrawals. No problem. By the time you win fair and square they pay you. No if buts or maybes. Good variety of games.
I don't know why, but would it be bad to say that the only thing I didn't like was their sites design? haha..
550 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 10. May 2015
I joined 10Bet about 6 months ago I think. They have a descent 10 euro no deposit bonus offer here at AskGamblers which I was more than happy to take. I read the T&C for the bonus and saw that it has a 50 x bonus wager, the bonus itself is not cashable and the maximum withdrawal is 100 euros. A pretty descent and standard no deposit bonus.

I decided to make an account and try my luck in this casino. I was happy to see that they offer almost everything here, Sports, Live betting, Live casino, Mobile. Pretty much everything a player can ask for in an online casino.

After logging in the bonus money wasn't added on my balance and I was already beginning to think that this was because of country restrictions like in many other casinos. I decided to contact live chat support and after confirming my details the bonus money was added on my balance.

I looked through the games and was happy with the slot selection they have. I decided to start my play here with Avalon. I had enough balance for about 70 spins so I was hoping for a bonus round and some descent win. To my surprise I really did get a bonus round and after about half an hour of play here my balance was up to 30 euros. I was happy with the start and decided to move on to Gonzo’s Quest. I was playing on a minimum bet and my balance started sinking so when I got to 15 euros I decided to move on to another game hoping it would get me back on track. I started playing Jack and the Beanstalk but didn't have any luck in hitting a descent feature. I got two bonus rounds in total but they only paid peanuts and I soon lost all of my balance.

I was thinking about making a deposit here but after seeing some of the complaints and reading the players reviews I decided to look for some other casino.
375 reviews
10Bet casino is website at which I played couple of times. Generally I do not know exact reason, but I like that they have Russian language, and also once I sent email with question, and I got reply in Russian language. Not so important, but sometimes I do not know how to tell something in English words, so Russian support is always good for me.

Well, 10Bet casino offers games from couple of software's, but most popular is here- NetEnt and Quickfire. For me NetEnt is of course the most important software.

Customer support is good. Email verification takes about 18 hours, it is not fastest speed for me, but ok. Live chat support agents are also good. Generally have nothing bad to say about CS at 10Bet casino.

Promotions and bonuses at 10Bet casino are not perfect. Welcome package is not bad, but not perfect too. Reload bonuses rare, but they almost weekly have some freespins promotions, and also offer freespins without deposit sometimes. I like that during Christmas time they give 5 no deposit freespins daily, was great to play this promo.

I have two withdrawals, both was paid within 24, not super fast like at few top online casinos, but it is still good withdrawal time, I can't rate it bad. Also I was asked documents after my first withdrawal, I did not remember exact amount but it was not too big, so take not about it too.

Overall 10Bet casino is a decent place, but for me they do not have enough reload bonuses. Everything seems almost perfect, but for sure they have some things to change and make better. But there is not so many casinos who give me freespins usually without any deposit, so this is add them some respect from me. Casino deserves to be explored.
Wagering requirements for bonuses should be lower. A bit more reload bonuses will be great.
3 reviews, Sweden
That they when you once in a lifetime succeed to wager a free amount of money I got 50 euro, managed to wager and made a redraw to my card for 600 euro. Then I got a mail that I have manipulated the bonus!!! That's make me mad. I did not manipulate the slots I had LUCK. But the say that I had placed to high bets according to there rules 25...

This is the mail I've got where they call me a cheater.

"Dear Cina,

Following investigation of your game play and your account, we identified breach of our Casino terms and conditions - rule no. 27: http://www.10bet.com/terms-and-conditions/casino/

You placed single bets equal to or higher than 5% the amount of your bonus, which is deemed bonus manipulation while you have a bonus active in your account, hence the winnings accumulated while the bonus was active in your account and any related subsequent winnings have been removed from your balance.

Kindly note that as a gesture towards a valued customer we will allow you to reclaim the bonus if you wish (simply contact support quoting this email before you start playing), however you should take note of our terms and conditions.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you!

Pamela

10Bet Payments Team"

This is how I played
...
844 reviews
This will be my review for 10Bet casino. I've been thinking about joining this casino for some time now, and few days ago, when I saw they were giving 10 free spins on Reel Chaos game, I finally did that. They are provided by software's that I like- Microgaming, Netent and two others, so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed.

The sign up was very fast and after that I went to promotion section. There I found the info, that to claim those free spins I just have to visit the game and then I'll get them. I did that and started the spins. I got 10 free spins played with 0.20eur bets per spin. Within them I got one re-spin, and when the spins ended I got 1.40eur win.

With that I went to Avalon II slot, which I've started to like a lot lately. I wanted to play DOA, because it can be played with 0.09eur bets, however, they didn't have it. Well, they actually don't have many Netent games, but I hope it will change.

I placed minimum bets of 0.30eur per spin, this time no luck appeared and I got bust within a minute. The next day I decided to make a minimum deposit of 10 eur. First I contacted the live chat to ask if the minimums are the same for the residents of my country. Chat was super wast and gave me a positive answer. Then I made my deposit and used it on Starburst. Placed 0.10eur bets per spin, got some nice wins like 3eur, but nothing more than that, and after an hour of playing my balance was empty.

I really like this casino and I am quite sure I will be an often depositor there. Another reason for that is that they have live casino, and since I liked everything now, I want to try them too. I liked the game selection, banking is very fast too and the casino page looks great and instant play doesn't lag.
I hope they will have more Netent games in the future.
114 reviews, India
10Bet casino is from the MG software and this is probably the most unique casino you will ever see and they have two platforms on their casino site and both of them have different software's providing the games. I created an account on this casino and was actually eligible for a 150% sign up bonus but I did what I always do and I chose to play with the money I deposited instead. But look what happened then I came to know that they also have a no deposit bonus for the new players and I was like what the hell! Spoke to the support staff if I was eligible for the bonus and he said yes and I took the bonus and lost it in 10 minutes in Terminator 2 and Avalon II game and I do not know why I took the bonus when I had to be stupid with it and then after that continued with my money. They have very fast loading and I liked that and the games do not take long to start.

I played my best ones which were Immortal Romance and TS II and these games always give me action. Here I hit the wilds and multipliers but no free spins. My balance was around 80 something when I left the slots and then played premium roulette and live BJ. They have an amazing return to the players and I am glad that I made a deposit first because I would not be sure after getting a bonus if I wanted to continue with this casino or not. I would love to try some more games here and I think this would be one of those casinos where I take the sign up bonus and try my luck.

I took out 115 from this casino and the money was in my E-wallet after 2 days and I loved this casino and I think this one is a 9.5 for me.
117 reviews, India
I have known 10Bet for a very long time but never joined them as I have heard some really bad things about their sports book. But now that they had a no deposit bonus so I decided to give this casino a try.

I registered on this site and spoke to Gerry on live chat regarding the no deposit bonus that they offer to us. First they ask for my personal details for validation and I give them and wait for them to check and tell me about it. Then after waiting for 5 to 10 minutes I get my bonus. First game I play was Avalon II. A pop up showed up saying that there was some error report to casino but I ignored. Was betting the single coin because of only 10$ balance and soon hit the J combination and it got me 0.06$. And then the K combination got me 0.08$. But overall I was losing so increase to 2 coins per spin of 0.01 bet. My best was Avalon II feature with 9's that paid me 0.20$ once.

Then I went to play The Dark Knight Rises. Ohh bouyy the soundtrack behind this game is just magnificent. I just hit the spin button after setting my bet and a pop shows up again about the error and the games stops and all I can see is the black screen. I do not get what drama all this is. I told the support about this thing. And this Gerry just won’t reply and then after like 10 to 15 minutes they ask me to clear my cookies and come back again. So I just stopped playing slots and tried opening blackjack which luckily did not come up with the same error. And I was already so frustrated and it is a very bad choice to play when you are not interested and I lost the money and I blame their software for this. First they take so much time to load and when the game is almost at 95% some error shows up and the game stops.
193 reviews
Few days ago I had a very bad session in one casino and lost pretty much all money I had on my Skrill wallet. When this happens to me I start searching for no deposit offers so I can continue to gamble. After browsing through casino database on this site I noticed 10Bet casino and their offer of 10 euros no deposit bonus. 10Bet is instant play casino with two software providers CTXM and Microgaming. Besides casino they also offer sports book, live version of casino and a mobile version too.

I signed up my account and contacted live support in order to get my 10 euros bonus which buys the way had 50x wagering requirements. The chat operator whose name I don't recall was pretty friendly and all I needed to do before they ad ten euros on my account are write my full name email address and phone number in chat window. There is not really much you can do with 10 euros in a casino but still it is worth to try. I opened my first slot game an oldie form Microgaming called Avalon. This slot behaved good and with free spins I got I raised my balance to a decent 50 euros. After that I jumped from one slot to another from Mermaids Millions to Girls With Guns and so on but every one of them took a piece of my balance and with the few cents on my account I ended my trip in 10Bet casino. I just regret the fact that I did not tried their table games.

The 10Bet casino did their part good. They have many games in Microgaming version I don't know about CTXM because I only played Microgaming one. The support is friendly and helpful and they have decent promotions. I will be back to try my luck with some of my own money and until then I rate 10Bet casino with eight out of ten stars.
396 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
10Bet casino offers games from few software providers like Microgaming which are the oldest software company in the industry and offer some of the best games. Here you will also find games coming from Games OS software and all in total you will find over 300 games at their website. I joined this casino several months ago when I found a no deposit offer on their site of 10 euros with wagering requirements of 50 x bonus.

I started with the slot game Tomb Raider II coming from Microgaming not hoping too much to meet their wager requirements. After about half an hour of play I had some great wins and my balance went up to 80 euros. Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword is really a great game with very interesting bonuses. Now that I had 80 euros on my account I hoped that I could meet the wager requirements and ask for a withdrawal. Unfortunately that didn't happen. I tried a few slots from Games Os and had only small wins. I spent some time playing in this casino mostly slots offered by Microgaming and eventually lost all of my money. I never came back to this casino again and that was the only experience I had here. I want to state out that their website is very good and pleasant for the eye.

I had a few questions for their live chat support and wasn't impressed because it took them over 10 minutes to answer my question which in my opinion is too much.
Overall 10Bet casino left an average impression on me. I think it's a safe casino but I won’t be coming back here to deposit unless they have some very good bonus offer that I can't refuse.

After some thinking I decided to give this casino 7 out of 10.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
The best thing about 10Bet casino is that they have 2 casino platforms under this site and I obviously joined the one with Microgaming platform because that is always my first preference and I love their slot games. The other one was golden casino from CTXM which I do not like very much so I ignored them. They only have instant play which is not as fast as when download software but I was cool with it because all I care about is some nice games and a big bank roll at the end of day.

I started with the one and only Dark Knight slots and I played with 0.40 per spin and managed to increase my bank roll and yes I even got a match up bonus of 150% which I did not use because I do not like to run for the wagering as it is very difficult to meet them. And on this casino site for the very first time I played Bust the Bank and I was very caught by the name and I tried it and it was very much fun to play that game. But their best slot was Hitman and I triggered some features and free spins there.

I had deposited 40$ and managed to make them 120 in just one day and I loved it and was very happy about it but there are very less casinos whose return to players is so good and this is one of them surely. I did like their support too much because they were replying a little late to me and I was thinking they would be very fast just like the games but no. I withdrew 160$ from this casino and it took 2 or 3 days to send that in my Neteller account. I would rate them 9 out of 10 and that 1 I deduct is just because of the support staff.
1039 reviews
My next review will be on 10Bet Casino, which has games from Microgaming platform, OS games and some other providers. At 10Bet Casino I did sign up few weeks ago, when I saw 10 euros free chip, just to join theirs casino. When I did a little research about them I didn’t like here, seeing few complaints, but they were resolved, so I guess that’s a good thing.

When I sign up there and saw they have OS games, which personally I don’t like them, I thought that those 10 euros free chip would be on OS games, but I was wrong, because the free chip was on all games in the casino, so I can use it on Microgaming slots. Microgaming slots are not my favorites, although have few games I like and whenever I have chance to play, I always play the same games, like Immortal Romance, Riviera Riches and few others.

I now that Microgaming providers are the richest providers, with many, many games, but I still didn’t try not even half of them. 10 euros are not that big amount, but if you are lucky enough, you might hit something big. So I started to play Riviera Riches slot and I like this slot, because of the minimum bet it has and that’s a 0.15 euros per spin. I was not lucky with this slot, because I lost half of the money on it, but I kept playing this game, because I had very low balance.

I played few minutes and then I ended with zero on my account. I have never deposited here, just because of the complaints I saw, although from all the reviews I saw here, I heard good thing about them. So maybe I will deposit in the future if they give me some good bonus, maybe I will change my mind. Good Luck!
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
10Bet casino using games from Microgaming and few more software’s about which I am really do not care, because they did not popular and also I did not like their games at all. Also all games at 10Bet casino can be played only in browser, and it is not possible to download software on PC.

I played at 10Bet casino only once, because I prefer other Microgaming casino, but I was happy to get 150% welcome bonus at 10 bet casino. I made my first deposit, which was 50$, because I heard about this casino before, and nothing from what I heard was bad. I had 125$ on my balance, and I start playing. First game which I open was Dolphin Coast, and I spend a lot of time at this game, at one point I played at 0.50 bets and get down to 50$, but then base game paid me x 300 total bet, a bit higher, but not important exact amount. After this I left this game with positive result and positive impressions. After this I decide a bit slow down, and probably spend a hour playing different medium and low variance game, but like always soon I found it very boring, and just open Immortal Romance. In few spins I trigger wild desire feature, which was made 1 2 3 reels of wilds, and aces on 4 and 5. I had really great hopes to see at least one more wild reel, but for me this is still a goal which I can't complete and which I did not how to complete.

I ended wagering with 400$ on my account and request withdrawal. Casino verifies my account within 24 hours, and withdrawal was received within 3 days.

I rate 10Bet casino with 7 stars, decent Microgaming brand which can suit all your needs, but I prefer 32red and Betat casino for Microgaming games.
102 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
10Bet is an online casino also known as dual-casino interface. It is divided into two forms one is golden casino and another one is casino platinum... It is established in 2003 and licensed by Curacao. It it has popular CTXM games like Gems and the City, Mega Moolah etc. various table games are also available here some of them are blackjack, roulette, craps etc.

I am video poker lover so it’s the best for me. It offers bonus codes in three forms... First one is ask mob 10Bet casino 300 euro as mobile casino bonus... Another one is 10Bet casino 10% as 4th deposit cash back bonus and the last one is 10Bet casino is 150% as welcome bonus. I came to know about this casino from the AskGamblers site and I checked their ratings and reviews and everything was good so I decided to join this casino because ask gamblers is always satisfying our purpose by giving us all the right info about casinos. Their support team sometimes takes very long to get back to us which is not good because that makes us doubt out decision about joining this casino. They are the only resort us users have when in trouble. Their mobile feature is very good and it makes the game more accessible I believe all the casino should have a mobile feature because everyone does not have access to laptops all the time. They even offer special bonuses on mobile which is really cool.

I only played roulette and Mega Moolah with them because I made a small deposit of 20$ and left this room the moment I lost that money. But I have to say this that the casino is very nice with very fast and return on money games. I did not win but I can assure you that this is a fair and nice casino room and Mega Moolah is a very nice game and this is the only casino room where I liked this game.
1 review
Reviewed on Friday 23. May 2014
To RSP: I am told by our payments team that your check was sent last week, since this is being received by post it is not up to us when you will receive it. I am also told that they offered you an e-wallet withdrawal without any fees instead of sending you a check, which is the slowest payment option available but you chose a check.

All the best, Michelle
1 review
Reviewed on Friday 23. May 2014
Nothing at all!
These guys simply don't want to pay out. I have chased and chased - frankly I'm disgusted. I'll hopefully get my money eventually, but I will NEVER use this casino again.
516 reviews
My review about 10Bet Casino!
I searched for a good deposit offer on AskGamblers but I didn’t found one that fits my requirements and I decided to try this casino! I didn’t took the deposit bonus of 150% up to 300 euro because I considered that it has high wagering requirements (40 times deposit+bonus) and also I decided to play only Immortal Romance slot because I wanted to win again at this nice slot, one of my favorites!

The casino is pretty good,especially because they have Microgaming games and also because they have Romanian language! Another important thing for me is that they have a mobile version of the casino!

I made my deposit of 20 euro and I started to play Immortal Romance slot! Nothing special happened on the first 15-20 spins and after this point, the Wild Desire feature appeared on reels 1 3 and 4 and gave me a nice winning of 98 euro with only 0.30 euro bet! I was very happy and I decided to continue to play because the free spins feature didn’t managed to trigger and maybe I will win some more money! I triggered the free spins but they didn’t payed so much, only 8 euro from the 10 free spins with 5x multiplier and I decided to change the game and played The Dark Knight Rises slot! It wasn’t a good choice because this slot made me lose almost 30 euro!

With 60 euro in my account, I decided to request an withdrawal because I will lose all the money if I will keep playing! My withdrawal was processed and I received my money 3 days later! I will rate this casino from my own experience even if I played with cash money, I mean without deposit bonus and no wagering requirements! I will give a 9 for the games, especially for Microgaming slots, 9 for the support team and another 9 for payment methods!

Casino News

View all
September 15, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Autumn is going to be a busy month at 10Bet Casino. This online casino is not only giving away an incredible welcome package, but more treats will be ...

Read more

August 06, 2015
by Sharon Davies

This summer 10Bet Casino are holding a Beachside Bonanza and there’s no better time to get stuck into this online casino. Every single day in ...

Read more

June 04, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Would you like some free spins on the industry’s greatest hits? Well then this is your month! Be sure you don’t miss out on this amazing ...

Read more