10Bet Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

10Bet Casino is an online gaming site well-known for its dual-casino interface. They split their games into the Golden Casino, powered by CTXM, and Casino Platinum, powered by Microgaming, to give their players the most variety. To ensure that no one is left out of the fun, 10Bet Casino supports players in 20 different languages. They are licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, one of the very few licensors that disclose information about the casino to the general public. Unfortunately, 10Bet Casino cannot allow US players.

Games

Because 10Bet Casino uses two software platforms, players have more variety here than they can get at most other online casinos. Players can switch seamlessly between the Golden Casino and Casino Platinum to try out all games from both software providers. The number of slots is simply huge. From popular CTXM games like Gems and the City and Mystic Slots to the leading Microgaming slots Thunderstruck II and Hitman, the variety is astounding. Some, like Mega Moolah, even offer multi-million dollar progressive jackpots that can be (and have been) won with incredibly small bets.

Table game players have plenty of diversity at 10Bet Casino, as well. Both the Golden Casino and Casino Platinum offer a better-than-average selection of table games; combined, it's massive. Choose from all types of CTXM and Microgaming blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, and sic bo, as well as numerous casino pokers and specialty games.

If you're a video poker lover, the selection at 10Bet Casino is astounding. With both casinos combined, you have dozens upon dozens of options. Choose standard games like single-hand Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or try out something a little more unique like multi-hand Coliseum Poker or SupaJax.

Support

Of course, a ton of games isn't enough to make for a good casino. To ensure that their players are truly satisfied, 10Bet Casino also has support representatives working 24/7 to answer any inquiries. Players can click the Live Help button to get assistance from an online representative in seconds. The Contact Us page also offers a contact form, email address, and UK phone number. Overall, they are one of the most easily accessible casinos in our listings.

Security and Fairness

10Bet Casino understands the safety risks that the Internet harbors. To ensure that their players' information is kept safe, they have implemented industry-standard security measures. The first of these is 128-bit encryption, which ensures that no one can steal your data as it is sent to the 10Bet Casino server. Once it reaches the server, it is sealed behind the latest in firewall technology.

Players can also rest assured that the games at 10Bet Casino are genuinely fair. Both CTXM and Microgaming themselves are audited on a regular basis by various gaming authorities. However, 10Bet Casino has also taken the effort to have the third-party auditor TST test their games for genuine randomness. The fairness certification can be seen by clicking the logo at the bottom.

Pros

  • Complete library of CTXM and Microgaming games
  • New games added every 2 weeks
  • Live chat capability
  • 128-bit encryption and firewall technology
  • Guaranteed fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted

Bonus codes

View all

ASK150

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40x d+b
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ASKMOB

Exclusive
300
Mobile Casino Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 300
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 35(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
10
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 10
Max. Cashout: €100
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with 10Bet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 4
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
110 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

Deposited, played and won. Requested my funds, and elected for a cheque, as the other payout methods all have associated charges. Promised to be ...

Read more

Resolved

20
disputed amount

Hello!In general the microgaming casinos are serious but 10Bet Casino is an exeption. I advise you not to play with their bonuses because they are ...

Read more

Resolved

I HAVE FAXED IN NECESSARY FORMS AND COPIES IN TWICE. THEY STILL DENY THAT THEY RECEIVED THEM SO WITH POLICY THEY JUST CANCELLED MY WINNINGS OF 600 ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/30/2014 India

10 bet casino is from the Mg software and this is probably the most
unique casino you will ever see and they have two platforms on their
casino site and both of them have different soft wares providing the
games. I created an account on this casino and was actually eligible
for a 150% sign up bonus but i did what i always do and i chose to
play with the money i deposited instead.

but look what happened then i came to know that they also have a no
deposit bonus for the new players and i was like what the hell!. Spoke
to the support staff if i was eligible for the bonus and he said yes
and i took the bonus and lost it in 10 minutes in terminator 2 and
Avalon II game and i do not know why i took the bonus when i had to be
stupid with it and then after that continued with my money.


They have very fast loadings and i liked that and the games do not
take long to start.
I played my best ones which were Immortal romance and TS II and these
games always give me action. Here i hit the wilds and multipliers but
no free spins. My balance was around 80 something when i left the
slots and them played premium roulette and live BJ.
They have an amazing return to the players and i am glad that i made a
deposit first because i would not be sure after getting a bonus if i
wanted to continue with this casino or not. i would love to try some
more games here and i think this would be one of those casinos where i
take the sign up bonus and try my luck.
I took out 115 from this casino and the money was in my E-wallet after
2 days and i loved this casino and i think this one is a 9.5 for me

reviewed on 08/27/2014 India

i have known 10 bet for a very long time but never joined them as i
have heard some really bad things about their sports book. But now
that they had a no deposit bonus so i decided to give this casino a
try. I registered on this site and spoke to gerry on live chat
regarding the no deposit bonus that they offer to us. First they ask
for my personal details for validation and i give them and wait for
them to check and tell me about it.
Then after waiting for 5 to 10 minutes i get my bonus. First game i
play was Avalon II . A pop up showed up saying that there was some
error report to casino but i ignored. Was betting the single coin
because of only 10$ balance and soon hit the J combination and it got
me 0.06$. And then the K combination got me 0.08$. but overall i was
losing so increase to 2 coins per spin of 0.01 bet.
My best was Avalon II feature with 9's that paid me 0.20$ once.
Then i went to play The Dark Knight Rises. Ohh bouyy the soundtrack
behind this game is just magnificent. I just hit the spin button
after setting my bet and a pop shows up again about the error and the
games stops and all i can see is the black screen. I do not get what
drama all this is. I told the support about this thing . And this
gerry just wont reply and then after like 10 to 15 minutes they ask me
to clear my cookies and come back again. so i just stopped playing
slots and tried opening blackjack which luckily did not come up with
the same error . And i was already so frustrated and it is a very bad
choice to play when you are not interested and i lost the money and i
blame their software for this. First they take so much time to load
and when the game is almost at 95% some error shows up and the game
stops.

reviewed on 07/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Few days ago i had a very bad session in one casino and lost pretty much all money i had on my skrill wallet.When this happens to me i start searching for no deposit offers so i can continue to gamble.After browsing trough casino database on this site i noticed 10betcasino and their offer of 10 euros no deposit bonus.10bet is instant play casino with two software providers CTXM and micro gaming.Besides casino they also offer sports book,live version of casino and a mobile version too.

I signed up my account and contacted live support in order to get my 10 euros bonus which buy the way had 50x wagering requirements.The chat operator whose name i don't recall was pretty friendly and all i needed to do before they ad ten euros on my account is write my full name email address and phone number in chat window.There is not really much you can do with 10 euros in a casino but still it is worth to try.I opened my first slot game an oldie form micro gaming called Avalon.This slot behaved good and with free spins i got i raised my balance to a decent 50 euros.After that i jumped from one slot to another from Mermaids millions to girls with guns and so on but every one of them took a piece of my balance and with the few cents on my account i ended my trip in 10bet casino.I just regret the fact that i did not tried their table games.

The 10bet casino did their part good.They have many games in micro gaming version i don't know about CTXM because i only played micro gaming one.The support is friendly and helpful and they have a decent promotions.I will be back to try my luck with some of my own money and until then i rate 10bet casino with eight out of ten stars.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

10Bet casino offers games from few software providers like Microgaming which are the oldest software company in the industry and offer some of the best games. Here you will also find games coming from Games OS software and all in total you will find over 300 games at their website. i joined this casino several months ago when I found a no deposit offer on their site of 10 euros with wagering requirements of 50 x bonus.
I started with the slot game Tomb Raider II coming from Microgaming not hoping too much to meet their wager requirements.
After about half an hour of play I had some great wins and my balance went up to 80 euros. Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword is really a great game with very interesting bonuses. Now that I had 80 euros on my account I hoped that I could meet the wager requirements and ask for a withdrawal. Unfortunately that didn't happen. I tried a few slots from Games Os and had only small wins. I spent some time playing in this casino mostly slots offered by microgaming and eventually lost all of my money. I never came back to this casino again and that was the only experience I had here. I want to state out that their website is very good and pleasant for the eye.
I had a few questions for their live chat support and wasn't impressed because it took them over 10 minutes to answer my question which in my opinion is too much.
Overall 10Bet casino left an average impression on me. I think it's a safe casino but i wont be coming back here to deposit unless they have some very good bonus offer that I can't refuse.
After some thinking I decided to give this casino 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

The best thing about 10 bet casino is that they have 2 casino
platforms under this site and i obviously joined the one with micro
gaming platform because that is always my first preference and i love
their slot games. The other one was golden casino from CTXM which i do
not like very much so i ignored them. They only have instant play
which is not as fast as he download software but i was cool with it
because all i care about is some nice games and a big bank roll at the
end of day. I started with the one and only dark knight slots and i
played with 0.40 per spin and managed to increase my bank roll and yes
i even got a match up bonus of 150% which i did not use because i do
not like to run for the wagering as it is very difficult to meet them.
And on this casino site for the very first time i played bust the bank
and i was very caught by the nae and i tried it and it was very much
fun to play that game. But their best slot was hit man and i triggered
some features and free spins their. I had deposited 40$ and managed to
make them 120 in just one day and i loved it and was very happy about
it but their are very less casinos whose return to players is so good
and this is one of them surely. I did like their support too much
because they were replying a little late to me and i was thinking they
would be very fast just like the games but no. I withdrew 160$ from
this casino and it took 2 or 3 days to send that in my neteller
account. I would rate them 9 out of 10 and that 1 i deduct is just
because of the support staff.

reviewed on 06/28/2014 Macedonia

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review will be on 10Bet Casino ,which has games from Microgaming platform,OS games and some other providers.At 10Bet Casino I did sign up few weeks ago,when I saw 10 euros free chip ,just to join theirs casino.When I did a little reaserch about them I didnt like here,seeing few complaints,but they were resolved ,so I guess thats a good thing.

When I sign up there and saw they have OS games,which personally I dont like them,I thought that those 10 euros free chip would be on OS games,but I was wrong,because the free chip was on all games in the casino,so I can use it on Microgaming slots.Microgaming slots are not my favorites,although have few games I like and whenever I have chance to play ,I always play the same games,like Immortal Romance ,Riviera Riches and few others.

I now that Microgaming providers are the richiest providers,with many,many games,but I still didnt try not even half of them.So euros are not that big amount,but if you are lucky enough ,you might hit something big.So I started to play Riviera Riches slot and I like this slot ,because of the minimum bet it has and thats a 0.15 euros per spin.I was not lucky with this slot ,because I lost half of the money on it,but I kept playing this game,because I had very low balance.

I played few minutes and then I ended with zero on my account.I have never deposited here,just because of the complaints I saw,although from all the reviews I saw here ,I heard good thing about them.So maybe I will deposit in the future if they give me some good bonus ,maybe I will change my mind.Good Luck!

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

10bet casino using games from microgaming and few more softwares about which i am really do not care, because they did not popular and also i did not like their games at all. Also all games at 10bet casino can be played only in browser, and it is not possible to download software on PC.
i played at 10bet casino only once, because i preffer other microgaming casino, but i was happy to get 150% welcome bonus at 10 bet casino. I made my first deposit, which was 50$, because i heard about this casino before, and nothing from what i heard was bad.I had 125$ on my balance, and i start playing. First game which i open was dolphin coast, and i spend a lot of time at this game, at one point i played at 0.50 bets and get down to 50$, but then base game paid me x 300 total bet, a bit higher, but not important exact amount. After this i left this game with positive result and positive impressions.AFter this i decide a bit slow down, and probably spend a hour playing different medium and low variance game, but like always soon i found it very boring, and just open immortal romance. In few spins i trigger wild desire feature, which was made 1 2 3 reels of wilds, and aces on 4 and 5. I had really great hopes to see at least one more wild reel, but for me this is still a goal which i can't complete and which i did not how to complete. I ended wagering with 400$ on my account and request withdrawal. Casino verify my account within 24 hours, and withdrawal was received within 3 days.
I rate 10bet casino with 7 stars, decent microgaming brand which can suit all your needs, but i preffer 32red and betat casino for microgaming games.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

10 bet is an online casino also known as dual-casino interface.it is divided into two forms one is golden casino and another one is casino platinum..it is established in 2003 and licensed by curacao.it it has popular CTXM games like gems and the city,mega moolah etc.various table games are also available here some of them are blackjack,roulette,craps etc.

i am video poker lover so its the best for me .it offers bonus codes in three forms..first one is ask mob 10bet casino 300 euro as mobile casino bonus ..another one is 10 bet casino 10% as 4th deposit cash back bonus and the last one is 10bet casino is 150% as welcome bonus. I came to know about this casino from the ask gamblers site and i checked their ratings and reviews and everything was good so i decided to join this casino because ask gamblers is always satisfying our purpose by giving us all the right info about casinos. Their support team sometimes takes very long to get back to us which is not good because that makes us doubt out decision about joining this casino. They are the only resort us users have when in trouble. their mobile feature is very good and it makes the game more accessible i believe all the casino should have a mobile feature because everyone does not have access to laptops all the time. they even offer special bonuses on mobile which is really cool.

I only played roulette and mega moolah with them because i made a small deposit of 20$ and left this room the moment i lost that money. but i have to say this that the casino is very nice with very fast and return on money games. I did not win but i can assure you that this is a fair and nice casino room and mega moolah is a very nice game and this is the only casino room where i liked this game.

reviewed on 05/23/2014

to RSP: I am told by our payments team that your check was sent last week, since this is being received by post it is not up to us when you will receive it. I am also told that they offered you an e-wallet withdrawal without any fees instead of sending you a check, which is the slowest payment option available but you chose a check.

All the best, Michelle

reviewed on 05/23/2014

Nothing at all!

These guys simply don't want to pay out. I have chased and chased - frankly I'm disgusted. I'll hopefully get my money eventually, but I will NEVER use this casino again.

reviewed on 11/22/2013 Romania

My review about 10bet Casino!
I searched for a good deposit offer on askgamblers but I didn’t found one that fits my requirements and I decided to try this casino!I didn’t tooked the deposit bonus of 150% up to 300 euro because I considered that it has high wagering requirements(40 times deposit+bonus) and also I decided to play only Immortal Romance slot because I wanted to win again at this nice slot,one of my favourites!
The casino is pretty good,especially because they have Microgaming games and also because they have Romanian language!Another important thing for me is that they have a mobile version of the casino!
I made my deposit of 20 euro and I started to play Immortal Romance slot!Nothing special happened on the first 15-20 spins and after this point,the Wild Desire feature appeared on reels 1 3 and 4 and gave me a nice winning of 98 euro with only 0.30 euro bet!I was very happy and I decided to continue to play because the free spins feature didn’t managed to trigger and maybe I will win some more money!
I triggered the free spins but they didn’t payed so much,only 8 euro from the 10 free spins with 5x multiplier and I decided to change the game and played The Dark Knight Rises slot!It wasn’t a good choice because this slot made me lose almost 30 euro !With 60 euro in my account,I decided to request an withdrawal because I will lose all the money if I will keep playing!
My withdrawal was processed and I received my money 3 days later!I will rate this casino from my own experience even if I played with cash money,I mean without deposit bonus and no wagering requirements!I will give a 9 for the games,especially for Microgaming slots,9 for the support team and another 9 for payment methods!

reviewed on 10/30/2013 Netherlands

A few months ago I started trying out 10Bet Casino. They had some decent reviews on another forum where I'm a frequent visitors. Besides that they also offered the visitors of that forum a risk-free no-deposit bonus of 10 euros. I decided to try them out and see what they were all about. My first experience however wasn't that smooth.

I signed up and found out that my no deposit bonus wasn't credited right away. Annoying, but on the other hand it gives me the chance to test out their customer support. I connected to live chat and got a hold of an agent quite fast. He asked me for my username and I was good to go, because he manually added the bonus to my account.

They have a nice game offering and also offer live games and sportsbetting, which is always a PLUS in my opinion. Their platform is fully flash based and they have games from Microgaming and Sheriff Gaming which are most often 3D games. I started out with playing my favourite slot Immortal Romance.

Got the three scatters quite fast and could play the Amber feature (10 free spins + 5x multiplier) only. The feature on a 0.30 euro bet wasn't that awarding unfortunately. Only 30x my bet won and I continued to play with my balance. Total wagering requirements for the No deposit bonus were really high (50x) and I think there was a max cash out too.

The problem in my opinion though were the lagging reels. I've never experienced so much lag in my life at a casino. As you guys might know this is especially annoying when you're playing slots with a random feature like Immortal Romance and The Finer Reels of Life.

I contacted support again to ask what's going on. They said they had no clue and didn't really offer a solution, except logging in and out. Well it took out all the fun of playing, so sooner or later I saw myself upping my bet to 0.60 per spin and I went bust. I saw they had some decent cashback offers, which not every casino offers.
But I decided not go back and deposit with my own money, since my playing experience wasn't that great with all that lag.

I give 10Bet Casino an overall 6/10 rating based on my experience!

reviewed on 10/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the 10 bet casino. I wanted to play on microgaming casino without I need to make a deposit because I had a few loses and I wanted to get some pure profit with avoiding any real money risking. I recently visit a few gambling forum to I can get all the exclusive no deposit and match bonuses when I register to a casino. I found the 10 bet casino gives 10 credit to the new registering players. I thought the Hungarians are excluded from that promotion but not. The only restriction is the different wagering requirements. At least they wrote that to them promotions not hided it to the footnote. In my country required to wager the quadruple of the normal wagering. It means the standard wager is 50 that multiplies with 4 is 200 times wagering requirements before you can cash out from it. The maximum cash out is 110 euro but you need to deposit 10 euro before you can withdraw for security reasons. I decided I try it because the 2000 euro play through is high but not impossible on microgaming video slots. When I finished my registration I didn’t get the bonus credits. I went to the live chat and asked the operator to credit my no deposit bonus. He was helpful and gladly credited my 10 euro bonus within a five minutes. Because I didn’t found my favourites on them instant play I played with the thunderstruck II. I played with the minimum bet and hoped the free games. I get some better combination but they wasn’t high. After I went up to 14 euro I started to lose credits without any profit only few cents. A bit later I get the free spins finally and when I finished it I had 16 euro again but the retrying was unsuccessful on that slot and in the second time its take the bonus back to the casino.

reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. 10 bet casino is offer to players some games from microgaming and some games from cryptologic. I am a big fan of both software providers , and of course i give this casino a try, they offer me 100% bonus of my first deposit with 40x wagering requirements on deposit + bonus. It is quite high, and for my deposit of 50$ i should wager 100 x 40 = 4000$ to wager for withdraw. It is quite high and a bit crazy, but i love hard gambling and when you win on such hard bonus, it is very cool and you get some kind of satisfaction. I start with medusa online slot, this slot from cryptologic, actually i am not sure is this cryptologic slot, but i am think so, and since that my own thoughts in reviews, i write what i think. I start playing at 1.25$ per spin, got few features with pegasus, nothing special, also got few features with medusa and they was good, so with 150$ on my account and some wagering cleared i just left medusa with 50$ profit. After it i go to battlestar galactica slot, honestly i did not watch this movie, and this is probably shame for me as microgaming doing slots on popular movies... I start spinning at 1.20$ bets, get in run mode, get feature few times but only with Aces or Kings, so nothing really big, because if you want big win in this feature, you need some picture. Also get fight mode few times but there absolutely no luck. When i had only 20$ left i triggered ion storm, and that was my really last hope, my heart start beating faster, but i get only 1 reel. So sick, so painful for me, and i lost all! I never made deposit to 10 bet more, because i did not forget this feeling when i get only 1 wild reel.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about 10bet casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: C
Withdrawals: did not test
Games selection: A

reviewed on 07/31/2013

I trust that this solidly accredited Microgaming casino should be out of this world on account of all the reads I found in the internet and the sources coming from another affiliate. I must state they are really good in making their promotions. There are promotions that grabbed my attention and the ones that are better off leaving aside. No player should ever go through a bonus not worth taking especially if the bonuses they had carried an "over the cliff" wagering requirements like 50 times or bigger. This casino had me picking from three choices, one for a 125% bonus for slots only, the other is for 100% with all of the games included except for progressives which I question why they would name this bonus "All Games" if these are excluded from playthrough and the most safest third choice....using only my cash deposit on this casino tagging with me the unbiased trust to play here. So my chose of bonus is the 100% that included all except one game category for my $40 Skrill deposit. I'd admire the bonus choices this casino made, not every casino will give me that option. I placed the code before I made a $40 and came another $40 for $80 total. Sadly, the bonus had 35 times my deposit plus bonus making it very close to three grand ($2800). This long playthrough will be easier now that Live Blackjack is set in motion within the WR so I started there first. The loading was unexpectedly slow but came through within a minute. In their live casino they use big cards to deal the hands. I know table games do not count as big as slots but the fact remains that increasing my balance by risking them on Blackjack can make easy playthrough and so that's what I intended to do. I went on a $10 bet rampage until I gotten up to $180. I liked having two Aces (12) on a hand to get a chance at 21 and sometimes when I get this same hand the dealer got 21 where I came up short in making a tie....18 and 17. Now that's an unkind punishment. I waited until I got even more luckier on a different day to place $20 bets just to come up to a high $500 then I would use the money to attack video slots with it to make them retreat to safety! It's much sweeter to double up with a risk for one more card on a hand and win from it! If I had played with the 125% on slots only I won't get this special advantage. The Finer Reels of life were the way to go on a $1.50 bet a spin. Girls and Guns Jungle heat & Jack and Jill were not giving me the payouts I was looking for so I switched them with Lady in Red for $1.75 bets a spin for over 50 rounds to get 3 free spins rounds...one of which got me a lucky 20 free spins for four cameras. With the 50 rounds played I got more than what I put in. If my balance gets low to $200 I would get back on Live Blackjack on the double for more $$$ winnings then return to the MG slots. When my duty is completely finished I racked up $760.88. Could it be the lady dealers smiling or did lucky favor me? Regardless, it is the experience worth going through!! The sweet taste of victory..hmm..I think I will use the money to make a money suit..nah just kidding! If the dealers winked at the camera from time to time that would make me feel positive about them..........during my time at the tables. Their smiles however were sufficient enough to get me in a good mood. My two advices to all of you is don't play Live Casino for a few reasons, when it's at night or when a dealer doesn't have any players, that's a recipe for disaster and my second advice is to not waste that lucky feeling if you do get LUCKY place BIGGER bets, force yourself to achieve your goal even though the risk may be high. Remember, letting fear get to you from making a decision will cause you to succumb to defeat but with being courageous could land you in more than what your looking for...possibly in hopes that the Jackpot Gods would come down to the heavens to bestow that magical JP upon us!! Sorry, that was too much imao! This casino deserves an utmost 9.5 out of 10! Lower the 5 times extra wagering on the bonuses to get a complete 10!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

I've bet at the 10Bet the Casino section is very excellent but also their LiveCasino and also thei Sportsbook is a try worth.I decided to try 10Bet casino because it is was used by a Microgaming powered Software and I love their games but I was also quite surprised by the CTXM software and their games in addition which does make the experience truly unique and even better. True to form the experience was faultless and throughly enjoyable. I've needed to contact customer support for qustions about the verification process, which I feel about their Support is really great. The cashout takes 2-3 days not including week-
ends which can be a bit of a draw back and it's probably the only negative to this casino. All in all 10Bet offers a sportsbook and casino experience that I regularly enjoy and I'm happy to be a player here.
I like the combination of games which gives you more a choice than casinos that use a single provider's software. I don't find the 2-3 day cashout period an issue as I've waited a lot longer elsewhere in other Online Casinos. I have noticed that they don't offer the range of promotions that other casinos do, and let's face it, who doesn't like a freebie? They could do something more better with their Promotion. But in general though I'd say 10 Bet is one you have to try.
I am not so a High Roller and i always deposit something like 10 up to 50 euro .For the 10Bet i had made a deposit of 20 euro , without any deposit bonus on top.So i was free to
play and cashout what and whenever i want to.I did play the first Slot machine which is called Avalon. I have get to know this Slot
really positively. And i did get here a Freespins Feature which is getable with 3 white wiches.But that was not all. After the 6 spin, i did get in addition 15 more freespins on
top.It was something like 87 euro on a bet level of 0.40 cents.Such a litte cool win here and it had made really much fun .

reviewed on 03/10/2013

I've bet at the 10Bet in the Sportsbook sector and also tried out their Casino and Live
Casino. Both are excellent. The Sportsbook publishes odds very early in comparison to
other sports bookers, so you can take advantage of these odds in an early bet. It also
offers a huge selection of leagues, types of bets and a range of betting limits which is
very appealing. I decided to try 10Bet casino because it is was used by a Microgaming
powered Software and I love their games but I was also quite surprised by the CTXM
software and games addition which does make the experience truly unique and even better.
True to form the experience was fault less and throughly enjoyable. I've never needed to
contact customer support for any reason, which I feel is really great, but it does mean I
can't comment on that aspect. The cashout takes 2-3 days not including week-ends which
can be a bit of a draw back and it's probably the only negative to this casino. All in
all 10Bet offers a sportsbook and casino experience that I regularly enjoy and I'm happy
to be a player here.
. I like the combination of games which gives you more a choice than casinos that use a
single provider's software. I don't find the 2-3 day cashout period an issue as I've
waited a lot longer elsewhere. I have noticed that they don't offer the range of
promotions that other casinos do, and let's face it, who doesn't like a freebie every now
and again? In general though I'd say 10 Bet is one you have to try.
I really like the huge ranged arts of the slots in this online caisno ,i dont have had
the luck in here so i was not glad to try this caisno again so i have not much winnings
in here and in other casinos it wents better on.

reviewed on 02/20/2013 Canada

As I understand correctly 10Bet is one of the casinos that have "split personalities". What I mean to say is this casino offers both Microgaming games as well as games found on CTXM to give you a twist of gameplay during your visit to this awesome casino! Usually almost every casino contains only one platform but in 10Bet they decided a mix of 2 platforms will attract alot of players! What made me like 10 bet is the fact that they offer more than just a casino, they offer other games from Sports betting to Live games! Whether it be Living betting or you would choose to wind down on Live Blackjack you will most likely be distracted and entertained by 10Bets great qualities! You get the opportunity to transfer your balance between accounts so long as you do not have a bonus balance in your wallet otherwise your stuck on the current casino where you started claiming the bonus until you fulfill the bonus requirements. As I have been reading up on their terms and conditions the wagering requirements or rollover as they like to call it is subject to 35x your deposit and bonus! Same applies to their 10% fourth deposit! While I was playing with my $100 deposit I went to a magical video slot called "Merlin's Millions". It's a 50 Paylines that provides great features. This video slot has a Wild Multiplier meter (Super bet) that makes Wild Merlin's on the main game pay out more than usual! The Wild meter can be set to 2x to as high as 10x but of course the higher the multiplier the bigger the bet so if I wanted to play on 10x multiplier for every Wild Merlin's appearing on the reels in a winning combination I would have to throw down $3.50 total bet. During my game play betting $3.50 for my $100 without a bonus I immediate spun the enchanted reels. While spinning I noticed the Wild Merlin symbols are stacked on Reels 2, 3 & 4 and turned to a multiplier of your choice! After about 14 spins i hit the spell books with Wild Merlins stacked across the Reels for 5 of a kind with 10x multiplier attached giving me $120.14 over my existing $100 and a musical tune as silver looking diamonds poured out in from of me like a fountain. With this win I kept on going as I was curious to know what the free spins and bonus round would look like. When I triggered the free spins in a short period of time I realised it was on 5 free spins but each spin is very valuable. Inside there were stacked wilds included and for every conclusion of each spin Merlin will transform the Reel or Reels into more Wild Merlins to give you gigantic winning outcomes! In my opinion It was almost as if I were looking at an expensive cake made to look like the Mona Lisa painting. I wanted to eat the cake but at the same time it looked to good to ruin. But when I surpassed that thought and took a slice it made me taste luxury at it's finest. It tasted as good as it looked! The same applies to Merlins Millions! I brought back $240.19 from the 5 extremely generous free spins! Although the free spins have been finished the bonus is yet to come. While playing for another 25 free spins I may have lost $30 worth of bets I triggered the Owl Bonus. After the trigger Merlin sent out an owl to transform each Reel into Owls hiding prize values. As I kept picking the values ranged from $2.50 to as high as $50 per Owl. After the 5th pick I found a collect icon ending my feature with $43.50. i may last lost $30 from chasing bets but in the end I made up for them and won $13.50 over it. I now had $473.83 and begun to make a withdrawal! There was one other thing I forgot to mention in this review. I wanted to contact support but after a long while the message kept repeating itself until after 7 messages support finally answered my questions. The wait time was more delayed as opposed to other live chat found on other casinos. My final words: 10Bet casino is interesting and different making play much more enjoyable while support seems to be delayed than usual!

Support: 6.5/10 (Kept me waiting)
Terms & Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

reviewed on 11/29/2012

be careful when playing a bonus at 10bet,you cannot play a higher stake than 5% of your deposit+bonus....ie.£10 deposit + £10 bonus = £20 so highest stake is £1. 10bet refused to pay me out £700 because i went over the maximum allowed and played a different game than the bonus allowed,even though the terms were not clear and hidden from players. 10bet have since changed the term and conditions since my run-in with them so that players are more aware of the bonus terms.

reviewed on 11/11/2012

10bet casino is a good looking casino with good looking games to play. They are a UK licensed casino that have been around for a long time, but as yet are not a major name. They do offer occasional good bonuses to entice you. The best thing about this casino is that they offer you the biggest selection of games I have seen. They basically combine microgaming games with another provider so they have a vast selection. The 3d slot selection is really good - definitely worth the time downloading these games because if you are playing on a browser it will take simply ages. If you want to play through their free no deposit bonus you have to contact the online support = it is not given to anyone who signs up. It is also limited to play at their 3d slots. If you know anything about the 3d slot games is that they generally have the poorest payout, but the best graphics. I played the castlevania slot game - beautiful looking, and you can actually end up playing this game a lot but I did not get lucky while playing it.

I also played the Dark Knight which was a simpler video slot - the games are good value for money if you are looking for entertainment. There are plenty of free spins, wild cards and scatters to keep you playing and spinning again and again. There is also plenty of flexibility on what lines you play. The wild games are really nice for long play times, and are by far my favourite slot games and they have several of them here. All the 3d games as I noted were 5 reel games so you need quite a decent bankroll to get anywhere. The other games that you can play offer you an excellent selection too - there are 2 versions of baccarat, several blackjack variants, a whole selection of roulette games so you can pick and choose. If they were a bit more flexible with bonuses I would rate them a lot higher but as I do I give them 8/10.

Casino News

View all
October 30, 2014
by Glen Garner

If you’re looking for another big bonus to try your luck with, we recommend heading over to 10Bet Casino. We’ve got several exclusive bonuses with ...

Read more

August 03, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Summer is filled with Sun, Sand, Sea and Casinos! And 10Bet Casino is no exception to wanting to celebrate this summer in style! The casino are ...

Read more

May 14, 2014
by Martin Bellows

We’ve some good news for all Microgaming and GamesOS fans. 10Bet Casino is promoting their €1,010 Welcome Bonus with two separate packages to suit ...

Read more