Zodiac Casino - my account has been locked withdout reason :(

posted on December 4, 2013.

Hello,my name is Pxxxx Sxxxxxxxxx.I have recently opened an account with zodiac casino,deposited one dollar with my skrill account,they gave me 20 $ bonus and i have started to play.I never broked they rulles,i know about the bet size terms,never maked bets that they are not allowed.After playing about 12 hours i have succeded to wager the bonus and i have end up with a 760$ winning.I was verry happy and i have requested for a withdrawal.The next day i found my account looked withdout even a single explanation.

Please help me!

Here is my conversation with support and my e-mail sent to them

Casino Rewards: More than 10 million satisfied users and over 12 years of rock solid reputation. Let us take care of you.

You are now chatting with Ernesto.

Ernesto: Welcome to the Casino Rewards support chat. How are you doing today?

you: hi

you: my user name is tzcr0152070916

Ernesto: Hello!! :)

you: my account has been locked

you: i want to know what i have done wrong:(

Ernesto: Let me check for you, one moment please.

you: ok

Ernesto: Thank you.

Ernesto: Ok Popa, our Risk Management department locked your account.

you: why?

Ernesto: Unfortunately I'm not aware of the reasons for this.

you: but since i have not done something wrong why they are doing that?

Ernesto: If you would like to have more information you can contact directly them at this email address: [email protected]

Ernesto: Unfortunately I'm not aware of the reasons for the Risk Management department actions as they are a separate department and act independently.

you: they have not even sent me an e-mail to explain the situation

you: i am verry confused

Ernesto: I'm terribly sorry for the confusion.

Ernesto: However my suggestion to you is to contact them as soon as possible and refer to them all your perplexity.

you: i am starting to belive that i have done wrong making account here

you: i will send them an e-mail

you: i hope they will explain to me the situation,this is not fair :(

Ernesto: I'm terribly sorry for any inconvenience Popa.

Ernesto: However I'm sure they will explain everything to you.

you: ok

you: thank you

Ernesto: You're welcome.

Ernesto: Is there anything else at all that I may be able to help with today?

you: no thank you :(

Ernesto: Then I wish you a lovely day and a lot of luck in the casino.

Ernesto: We are always here to chat! Come back anytime if there is anything more that you need, or even if it is just to say hi. Your satisfaction and happiness are our priority! Please click here to complete our Exit Survey. Thank you very much. Goodbye. Gamble responsibly

Chat session has been ended by the site operator.

and the e-mail sent to [email protected]

My account was locked,please respond


Către [email protected]

Astăzi la 11:54 AM


My name is Pxxxx Sxxxxxxxx

user name: tzcr0152070916

address: str xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

city: pxxxxxxxxx

state: pxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

postal code:xxxxxxxx

country: xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I have opened my account here to try my luck,never belived i am going to have the chance of winning something but now i am very confused why this happened because i have not done somethig wrong.If you need me to send you documents to prove that i am the person who opened the account,that is not a problem,i will provide to you everything you need but please send me an answer,i have not received not even a single e-mail regarding that situation,i will cooperate with everything is needed.I am disapointed because i really have not done something wrong.I dont have multiple accounts,i have read the terms before opened my account here.

I wait for an answer and i thank you for your attention.


posted on December 5, 2013.

the zodiac casino has returned 1$ in my skrill account,just like they did with the player mileamihai in 2011,you can find thais complaint on askgamblers,god i can belive they are doing the same thing with me :(

posted on December 5, 2013.

zodiac casino try to be fair,i dont know how your computer works,i dont kow nothing about ip-s,i never maked multiple accounts,i swear,before i started to play i have read the terms because i was afraid of problems.i dont understand, a big casino like this they dont pay 760$,the money that i won fair,if i only was the first player in that situation but i see that you apply the same method almoust all the players :(

posted on December 5, 2013.

wow ,you send me 1$ in my account and then ironic you say to me CONGRATULATIONS POPA,jesus christ,i mean i am so upset with the situation and i get congratulations from the casino on the e-mail and i didnt even request for a 1$ withdrawal,you keep the 1 $,god i cannot belive it

posted on December 5, 2013.

i am still struggling my self how to convince you that i am innocent,i was wondering that maibe is posible for you to pick a player that you say is having the same details like me,to ask him for documents,maibe he will send them,i hope :(,and that will prove you if i send also documents that i am innocent,this is just an ideea,what an inconvenient thing with those ip-s,i really was not making other accounts,what a bad dream for me :(

posted on December 5, 2013.

i learned my lesson now,if you play online there is a big risk to not get winnings,only if you are lucky enough to find a fair casino

posted on December 5, 2013.

As per the risk management email to the player, our systems have detected that multiple Casino accounts have been created using your PC, email address or personal details.

If the player is not happy with the decision, they are welcome to contact ecogra or KGC.


posted on December 6, 2013.

you always keep telling me the same thing,i told you,this is a mistunderstanding,i still hope that we can resolve this issue,i didn't make multiple accounts like you said.i even called to my internet provider to inform about ip-s and stuff.

they told me the same thing.at home the clients have diferent ips but when i acces the web sites the person from there he cannot see directly my ip,all he can see is the central ip,he told me everything works like a piramide,so if you can see only the ip from the top of this piramide and i am somewere at the bottom,why i have to pay for this mistun­der­sta­ndi­ng,tell me,why???

posted on December 6, 2013.

Proof of the connection has been sent to Ask Gamblers.

As mentioned, if you are not happy with the casino's decision you should seek mediation from a regulatory body like ecogra or the licence jurisdiction, KGC.

posted on December 6, 2013.

i didnt want to be in bad relations with the casino,i am not that kind of person,why you dont let me to send my id's?,please search to this forum, "mileamihai" i am in the same position he was with your casino,he was also innocent like me,come on,please,try to understand me,only me played there and nobody else in my name,i really want to be in good relationships with you,but you dont give me a single chance :(

posted on December 6, 2013.

is not my foult that you can see only the central ip from my provider,please put your self in my position :(

posted on December 6, 2013.

askgamblers,i swear in front of god,i am innocent,i spoke to my internet provider to make them explain to me about this ip matters,because i dont know much,he told me that the nobody can see my home ip,only the main ip from them,that's the way it is,god help me

posted on December 6, 2013.

before i played to the casino i've read the terms,i was afraid because i saw alot of people with envolved in this kind of matters,i am a fair person,i want to prove,but they dont let me :(

posted on December 6, 2013.

excuse my english but i am upset,sorry :(

posted on December 6, 2013.

i was wondering that maibe if i ask my internet provider to give me an explanation document signed by them,maibe they will understand me :(

posted on December 6, 2013.

now i am thinkig of somebody else,if i want for example to play somewere else,they will tell me the same things about multiple accounts and stuff,jesus christ,i was happy with my internet,now i have to change the provider? :(

posted on December 6, 2013.

i called again to my internet provider,i am having a nightmare,they told me that is how is working,they have a big server,from there they have created a big network ,every user from that big network is having an address(IP),with that address we are connected with the main server from them,they made a private network,every computer from that network is connected with each other,but when somebody else from outside this network will attempt to find out an address from inside this network,he cannot,he will only see the main server IP,god,now i am learning computers to,jessus christ

posted on December 6, 2013.

they said also something about static and dinamic ip,i am lost here

posted on December 9, 2013.

zodiac casino,22 hours left,come back to chat with me

posted on December 11, 2013.

We were informed by Zodiac Casino that the complainant's account is linked with three other players' accounts and all of them used the welcome casino offer. According to Zodiac Casino's terms and conditions this is a direct breach of term 1 from the General Promotion Terms and Conditions - "All promotions can only be claimed once per computer, mobile device, person, household, family, household address, email address, credit card number, IP address or shared computer environment such as a library, workplace, fraternity, university or school. Any winnings associated with a bonus being claimed more than once will be confiscated and the casino account locked."

The complaint is considered as solved.

We would like to remind that complainant could seek further assistance from eCOGRA and Kahnawake Gaming Commission in case the outcome of this complaint is considered unfavorable.