Yukon Gold casino withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on February 16, 2012.



Dear sir /madam

I joined a casino called Yukon Gold Casino from casinorewards.com, I wasn’t sure if my partner joined it before so I went on their live support to ask if The account I had was it ok to play with and if I was to win will I have any problems, They replied on the live chat as (Yes indeed. You can use UKash no problem. And withdrawals would be processed normally.)

I took this like any one would and decided to play it, I then went on to win over £1,000 pounds, I placed my withdrawal and now I get an email saying this (Our systems have detected that multiple Casino accounts have been created using your PC, email address or personal details.


We understand this is often accidental, however the Casinos terms and conditions do not permit more than one real account per household, personal computer or e-mail address. This is necessary in order to reduce the casino's exposure to online losses.


Due to this your account has been closed and the bonus and winnings have been confiscated. Your deposit will be refunded to you.

I find this very upsetting after being told that my account would be just fine.

Can you please look in to this for me A.S.A.P?

Best Regards

Dawn

Chat Transcript Below!

Check out the article while you wait for the next available operator. Click here

You are now chatting with Valentin. Would you please enter your name next to the OK Button below and press OK.

Valentin: Welcome to the Casino Rewards support chat. How are you doing today?

you: Hi Im tring to add my credit card to make more deposits but it will not let me

you: You have reached the maximum number of cards that you may register.

you: I haven't even added one

you: u there

Valentin: YEs I'm here. Let me check this out for you =)

you: ok ty

Valentin: Can you please confirm your Casino account number for me?

you: vygr0129782819

Valentin: Ok thanks

you: is it because i used ukash

you: I want to add my credit card

Valentin: Ok let me see..

you: ok

Valentin: Ok It seems that you are not able to use credit cards on the casino at the moment.

Valentin: but you can use any form of prepaid method.

Valentin: Ukash will do just fine =)

you: is there a problem with my account

you: but can I still play this casino acount and use ukash, and if i win, i will be able to withdrwal

Valentin: Sure.

you: Sorry I say It again, my keybord playing up

you: Just want to be told all ok to still play this account

you: can I still play this casino acount and use ukash, and if i win, i will be able to withdrwal

you: Please just Answer that for me

you: just need to to say yes thats all lol

Valentin: Yes indeed. You can use UKash no problem. And withdrawals would be processed normally.

you: Thank you Valentin

Valentin: It's just credit card that you can't use right now.

Valentin: Most welcome Dawn. =)

Valentin: Is there anything else at all that I may be able to assist you with?

you: Thank you I do really appreciate it

posted on February 16, 2012.

Player broke terms and conditions. Nowhere in the chat did they ask if they already had an account. The chat conversation was about depositing. How is the operator supposed to know what the player is asking if he is not clear?

This is clearly a case of entrapment.

posted on February 16, 2012.

Player also threatened chargebacks on ALL accounts, not just this one.

Player threatened to go the the forums, Ecogra, Kahnawake, casinomeister.

posted on February 16, 2012.

Yes, maybe I should of asked that question but I really thought if there would be a problem they would of told me there and then surely, I say this because me and my partner have our own Ladbrokes accounts, this was allowed after asking Ladbrokes the same thing and they told me that my partner has an account but it will be fine to open my own account.

Also they sent me an email to join this casino, surly they should not have sent an email asking me to join if an account was already created.

posted on February 16, 2012.

Customer support do not do fraud checks, however if you had asked if you already had an account there, they would have been able to take 5 minutes to check.

This is your own fault for not asking specifically.

Also, you did not get an email for this property.

Our records show that you signed up by typing yukon gold casino into google.co.uk

posted on February 16, 2012.

I threatened to go the forums, Ecogra, Kahnawake, casinomeister, because they were very unreasonable and very difficult to talk to on the phone, I also asked if we could come to some sort of agreement but they told me NO and to do what I had to do and post your complaint on the forums.

They left me no choice but to do this since they are very difficult to talk to.

posted on February 16, 2012.

I did get an email and the reason why I typed Yukon gold casino into google.co.uk is because my email provider warns not to click on links from emails.

posted on February 16, 2012.

I also have a phone conversation where You told me on the phone that the live support team can’t check if you had any other accounts, you only check this at your risk department before paying out withdrawals, now on here your saying if I had asked if you already had an account there, they would have been able to take 5 minutes to check, can you please make up your mind.

posted on February 16, 2012.

There is more than one anomoly in your account that suggests you purposely tried to get around the duplicate account rule.

I have forwarded evidence of this to casinomeister since you also posted there, and would be happy to send it to the ask gamblers admin if required to close this case.

I would advise if you still have a complaint to refer to ecogra.

Cheers

posted on February 16, 2012.

Now you say There is more than one anomoly in your account that suggests I purposely tried to get around the duplicate account rule, I do not like the way you say purposely, you even say in your emails We understand this is often accidental, The word accidental is exactly what has happened here, Please do not say I purposely done this when I know full well It would lead to not getting paid withdrawals.

posted on February 16, 2012.

And if you’re talking about other duplicate accounts, you would see no deposits were made because this was done accidental, this was due to you merging me and my partner’s casino rewards accounts together which were very confusing, so this was accidental.

posted on February 20, 2012.

Ask Gamblers - Please let me know what I need to send you in order to close this complaint.

Thanks.

posted on February 20, 2012.

Full Payment of winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on February 21, 2012.

 Solved successfully!