Casino X - Declined €2603 winnings, refused to provide information why

posted on March 16, 2016.

I Played at Casino - X with welcome bonus, after i carefully read all the terms and conditions stated as i accept them with the bonus and i played accordingly my initial bet was 25€ per spin on Big Bad wolf slot and got lucky with some free spins and earned a big win then i reduced to bet to 12.5 since in their terms and conditions is written that i my bet cannot be less than 50% of initial bet and i changed to Jack Hammer 2 slot since big bad wolf got boring for me after i wagered my bonus i made a withdrawal to my neteller account and i got an email that my account was closed, i thought it was because i didnt send my ID and bill yet so i did that. and i talked to a support witch said that my account is closed and that i read particle 30.1.7. in terms and conditions, so i did and i didnt see any breach of rules in that section so i asked them over an email what did i do wrong, and they answered like this "Hi Ante,

Our Terms and Conditions at 30.1.7 state more reasons than just the 50% rule. I'm sorry, but your account has been closed.

Best regards,

So i still dont know what i did wrong and they are refusing to say the reason behind this.

posted on March 17, 2016.

Dear @vukovic21,

We had a deep look into your gaming history. Your account was closed because of braking rule 30.1.7. Let us remind you the following rule:

A user who wagers high value hands (greater than $5) with the sole purpose of rapidly increasing bonus bankroll, then proceeds to drastically decrease their bet value(less than half) without having reasonably decreased their bankroll will be deemed to employing unnatural and advantageous betting patterns. Such cases may enforce below mentioned actions, but each case will be investigated and acted upon accordingly. We strongly discourage this type of play.
Combinations of above: ANY user which is found employing a strategy by which they are placing high value bets while playing on any game with specific bonus weight decreased to or less than 30% and then proceed to place bets in value of less than their current average bet while changing game to higher weighted games; such user will be immediately disqualified from a bonus and will face full enforcement of below mentioned actions.

You used forbidden strategy for wagering bonus. You used bonus money to make high bets ($25) in Big Bad Wolf which is considered to be a slot with high volatility. Then, after big win, you changed dramatically your strategy and started making low bets in the game with a low volatility where it’s easy to wager the bonus. In other words, you got winning and then tried to wager bonus using risk-free strategy. We will send a screenshot were it is shown to Askgamblers complaint team.

To sum it up, the rule was breached and we have the proofs of that. Your account is closed for now and we’re not going to unlock it. We want also to point out that according to our rules your initial deposit was already returned.

posted on March 18, 2016.

How am i suposed to know that big bad wolf is high volatility... whatever volatility means, and that Jack Hammer was low volatility, i just got a big win on big bad wolf's and then started losing the money i've won so i changed the slot and beside let me quote your rule "A user who wagers high value hands (greater than $5) with the sole purpose of rapidly increasing bonus bankroll, then proceeds to drastically decrease their bet value(less than half)" let me quote again "LESS THAN HALF" and i bet 12.5 witch is exactly half so please provide me with my betting history or screeshots, or whatever proof you have.

If the wagering is a problem set the same wager again i will wager threw the bonus again with higher bet. I dont see where the problem is, and if you dont like your players playing high then low volatility then mark them or say in your terms witch ones are high and witch ones are low.

posted on March 22, 2016.

We are still in the communication with the casino regarding the complaint.

posted on March 29, 2016.

did you get a response from them? i didnt get anything on my email

posted on April 2, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with Casino X representatives over the last couple of days in an attempt to find a possible resolution of this complaint. Unfortunately, we can confirm that our team has not been provided with indisputable and sufficiently convincing information and/or evidence that could justify the relevant casino actions applied in this particular issue.

We recommend to the player to seek further help with a licence authority of Casino X.

In this situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to close the case as Unresolved.

posted on April 5, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 8, 2016.

Dear @vukovic21,

Thank you for your patience. Casino administrations is still in the communication with Askgamlers complaint team regarding this complaint. We do our best to provide all the evidences as soon as we can.

posted on April 9, 2016.

Okay i hope to a positive response :)

posted on April 12, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team are waiting for additional evidence from a casino management regarding this complaint.

posted on April 16, 2016.

Dear @vukovich21,

Thank you once again for your patience. We want to inform that next week we'll be ready to make a final decision.

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

posted on April 18, 2016.

Dear @vukovich21,

We want to inform that winnings were paid out. Your account will remain closed due to using forbidden strategy,

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

posted on April 19, 2016.

Dear @vukovich21,

Please confirm if you are satisfied with the outcome of this case so that we could close the complaint accordingly. Please keep in mind that if you fail to update within the given time frame, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as successfully Resolved.


Casino X complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,645 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino X?