Casino Cruise - Stalling withdrawal due to endless verification

REJECTED
posted on February 22, 2016.

i spent my money without a problem etc then i won i was happy cant withdraw they need documents so here is a list i sent bills council tax bill housing benifit bill bank statements, phone bill allso then they wanted my birth certificate sent that everything 100 clearly visible then they tell me its not acceptable as has little tear in middle its not over anything soo all is clearly there to see yet there is allways another excuse its just so upsetting i deposit so easy can u plz help

posted on February 23, 2016.

hi yesterday i went and spent 25pound of my own earned money to buy a new birth certificate am not happy about having to do that as these documents have allways been accepted in any other casino and casino cruise is the first that has ever asked for my birth certificate they now have my hole life in them documents am just very upset at how this is going.so sent the new certificate this morning will keep posted if i get a reply regards beverly.

posted on February 24, 2016.

Dear bevndave1,

I have been advised by our Security Team that you are missing a valid Photo ID/ Passport/ Driving license. The KYC-process is part of the gaming commission requirements and we do not accept any other proof of identity then the ones mentioned above. Each time the documents do not meet the necessary standard, the procedure will be delayed.

Unfortunately, we made an honest mistake telling you that a birth certificate will be enough in order to verify your account. However, we do need a valid Photographic ID.

Please send it to as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

posted on February 24, 2016.

i am finding this just a terrible way to treat ppl i sent a birth cer got reply back saying i need to get a better copy so i did u could of said then it would be no good . i new that u would say what u are saying i do not drive i do not own a passport thats the reason u said to send birth cer in but again i just new the games u were playing.list of docs u have 1.bank card front back. 2.phone bill. 3.tax bill. 4.goverment bill. 5.my medicall card . 6.birth cer yet now u say it was a mistake if ppl want me to post chat transcripts i will. i am just finding casino cruise to be trying everything possible to be akward. i do not drive do not own a passport what am i to do many casinos have took my id not ever a problem.

posted on February 24, 2016.

allso askgamblers can i post all the id i sent them here will that be ok?

posted on February 24, 2016.

just waiting for a reply from ukgc Hello beverly,

This is an automated response. Please do not reply to this email address.

Thank you for your e-mail to the Gambling Commission.

We aim to respond to enquiries within ten working days, However, if your email is complex, we may need to take longer, we will inform you if your complaint is considered to be complex.

We may need to contact you to obtain further information to enable us to respond appropriately and accurately.


allso can i add when i was told a birth cer would be fine and i sent it in they replyied saying they need a better copy so if it was a mistake am sry but they would of knowing after i sent first copy in.but no they asked for a better copy bit strange. so now i have applied for a driving licence what i dont even want its just a really bad way to go on am sorry but it truely is scandeless

AskGamblers
posted on February 25, 2016.

Dear @bevndave1,

Please we advise you not to post your verification documents to the complaint thread, then your personal information will be publicly displayed.

posted on February 27, 2016.

just reiceived email from cruise as my withdrawel is now for 2000 uk pound saying send id or get suspended or banned ? am just amused at this am gambling and i won and i cant be happy as all this hassle i use same id for all my online casinos never had a problem even went as far as sending birth certificate then u say that not enough either. so how can every other casino verify me but your selfs cant? and allso am in my 50,s never drove but now i have had to apply for my licence witch will obviously take a few weeks but as soon as i get that u will get it asap...so why now the threatening emails about banning me etc? am sorry but this is killing me now beverly.

posted on February 27, 2016.

allso over a week ago i asked for casino cruises for what adr entity they use and never get told asked again 10 min ago chat did not know what i was talking about i am trying everything here but no one seems to want to do the same. i even asked were there complaints procedure was as there does not seem to be one that i can see..


All Gambling Commission licence holders who have direct gambling customers are required to have an Alternative Dispute Resolution Entity or ADR entity. Operators must choose one or more ADR entity from the approved list. The operator must name the ADR entity in their disputes policy.
If, once you have exhausted the operator’s internal disputes procedures, you remain unsatisfied; you have the right to refer to the relevant ADR entity free of charge. You can find out which ADR entity the operator uses by checking their disputes procedure or asking the operator.
yet i am struggling to get any of this information from casino cruise can u give me this info so i can move my complaint higher as this is now affecting my life and at the end of the day i should be happy i won not depressed and unhappy so plz give me your adr entity plz thank u.

posted on February 27, 2016.

i have found what ADR that casino cruise use but it would of been nice if casino cruise tried a tiny little bit to be helpful .

posted on March 1, 2016.

ok still no responsev from casino cruise. i have now allso sent my id with me holding it as advised to do but no reply again casino cruise just not even responding . regards beverly.

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon Casino Cruise management and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on March 5, 2016.

am struggling to see why this has not been resolved already as i have said a fair few times i use a few casinos and get withdrawells without a prob i went the extra mile with casino cruise and sent more id than i usually would etc birth certificate and medical card but still no resolve love the casino but this part of it am finding a bit odd regards beverly.

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2016.

Dear @bevndave1,

We understand that verification process can be frustrated but unfortunately you need to obey them. Unfortunately casino support give you a wrong information that they accept birthday certificate as a valid identification document. Casino representative apologize for that and explain that only valid document can be an ID with a picture. This is stated in Casino Cruise F&Q questions:

a) Valid Photographic ID

We accept copies of your passport, driving license or national ID card. Your signature, name and photograph should be suitably visible. The document must be valid and show the expiration date.
See below for suggested forms:
• Passport
• Driving License
• National ID

posted on March 7, 2016.

hello i am in the uk we dont have photo id. but i have sent away for my driving licence as i was advised and as soon as i get it i will send to casino cruise asap thank you

posted on March 8, 2016.

Dear bevndave1 ,

I have been advised by our Customer support that they have been in contact with you helping you apply for a provisional driving license.

After reviewing the above thread we noticed the latest email that was sent to you by our Customer Support.

We have checked our systems and cannot find any record of this email being sent. Would you be so kind and take a screen shot of the email complete with the agents name and forward it to us?
We take all customer issues seriously and would like to follow up on this email internally.

Please let us know if we can assist you any further, we are here to help.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

posted on March 9, 2016.

close this please as after 2 weeks of stress and costing me money even asked for my account to be on hold so i could not play my winnings never happened its all gone so casino cruise got what they wanted in the end thx for a nightmare plx close this

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2016.

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.