Planet 7 Casino - After more than 50 days I doubt they will pay at all

RESOLVED
Russell Mildward United States
posted on February 11, 2016.

12/22/2015 10:49 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$400.00

01/18/2016 01:08 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$207.00

01/18/2016 01:08 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$192.64

It has been over 50 days since I made for my original withdrawal. In that time I have spoken with several reps and emails with absolutely no resolution. In that time I have sent every document they wanted and the last conversation I had with them was that they had all documentation they needed. Recently I have sent them three emails lately inquiring about my withdrawal and no comment. Was getting different stories by different people so it seems like they give you the big run around and now have stopped any communications. Probably will never see my money from this company.

AskGamblers
posted on February 15, 2016.

Dear @fb_768084286669322,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on February 18, 2016.

Hi fb_768084286669322,

I've looked into this for you and I can see that your payment is listed to be processed this week.

I'll continue to follow this to ensure things move smoothly.

All the best,

Tawni

Russell Mildward United States
posted on February 18, 2016.

I am going to try and be optimistic here but I have to say my previous experiences tell me not to be. Thanks for your help Tawni.

posted on February 21, 2016.

Hi fb_768084286669322,

You can be optimistic. ;-)

I see that the payment has made it to processing on the 16th, so I would expect to see processing towards the end of the week.

I'll keep an eye on this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Russell Mildward United States
posted on February 21, 2016.

Tawni thanks for you help, but again I must remain pessimistic. Guess I will believe it when I see it.

posted on February 24, 2016.

Hi fb_768084286669322,

As promised, I've been checking this daily. Fingers crossed, tomorrow or Friday we'll have the tracking--and you'll have your payment.

Hang in there. I promise it's coming! :-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2016.

Any news?

posted on February 28, 2016.

Hi fb_768084286669322,

I've checked in on this and I can see that you did receive your payment, Friday, via FedEx. :-)

All the best,

Tawni

Russell Mildward United States
posted on February 29, 2016.

I received one payment on Friday. Still waiting for the other one.

Russell Mildward United States
posted on February 29, 2016.

Payment received on Friday was $182.02.

AskGamblers
posted on February 29, 2016.

Dear @fb_768084286669322,

Is this a whole payment or just a part of it? Can we close this complaint or you are waiting for more installments? Thank you.

Russell Mildward United States
posted on February 29, 2016.

This is part of the payment and am waiting on the second part. I withdrew $400 and they made two withdrawals of different amounts so I am still waiting for the second part.

posted on March 4, 2016.

Hi fb_768084286669322,

I believe there's a misunderstand on this.

You made the withdrawal of $400, however, you have to remember that you had a bonus attached to this, which was removed. I'll explain further...

You made a deposit of $96.32 and used bonus code NORULES200 which gave you a bonus in the amount of $192.64.

Details for this bonus are:

200% BONUS
All Allowed Games
No Playthrough
No Max Cash-Out
Redeem Code: NORULES200
Deposit $50 or More
(Redeem Unlimited Times)

From your withdrawal request of $400.00 we deducted the $192.64 bonus amount. All bonuses are non-cashable and therefore, we approved the remaining $207.

You can see the Terms and Conditions, here: https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

All bonuses are non-cashable and will be removed at the time of withdrawal. E.g, if a player receives a bonus of US$100.00 and later requests a $390.00 withdrawal, the $100.00 bonus will be removed and the withdrawal will total $290. Withdrawal requests made for less than the bonus received will be denied and returned to the players account.
I hope this clears things up.

All the best,

Tawni

Russell Mildward United States
posted on March 4, 2016.

Thanks to askgamblers for helping me out with this issue. Thanks to Tawni for helping me out on this. The overall experience with planet7 was absolutely horrible. If I had to rate it between 1 and 10 it would be negative 15. It almost appears that they train their workers to delay payments, not follow their own guidelines, give customers the runaround, and provide horrible service. Having been a gambler for over 30 years and having wagered hundreds of thousands of dollars I can tell gamblers who are looking at this as a gambling option to STAY AWAY!

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2016.

Dear @fb_768084286669322,

Did you received rest of your winnings, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.