Planet 7 Casino - Won $8,000, but still keep getting runaround

RESOLVED
posted on April 22, 2016.

I won 38000 in January and have had some of my withdrawals approved but keep getting the runaround. They keep telling me that it has been escalated and to call back in a few days and they can never give me any more information. Would like to know when I can expect to get paid. I realize they can only pay out so much at a time but I have not received anything and it has been since January. I would just appreciate an answer thank you.

posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1,

This was a little confusing at first, when I saw the 38000 number. After going through everything, I'm guessing you'd mistaken the $ symbol with a 3? The reason I'm coming to this conclusion is that your sum total of withdrawals is $8210.

Here's the updates on your payments:

You've already received a payment in the amount of $855.

Two payments are now on their way to you ($1750 and $605). I'd expect to see tracking on this towards the end of the week, with the check reaching you early next week.

For the next three weeks to follow, we'll be issuing the remaining three payments in the following order (one payment each week): $1750, $1750 and $1500.

I'll continue to monitor this to ensure all goes smoothly from here.

Also, I would like to apologize for all of the delays you've experienced.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 27, 2016.

Thank you so much, I will follow up with any new information I receive about the tracking number.

posted on April 28, 2016.

Thanks so much I received the first check today. I'm just waiting on the rest of them now.

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

Dear all,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on May 3, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1,

It's time for another update. ;-)

I do see that another check is already on its way to you. I'm hoping to see the tracking before the end of the week, with the payment reaching you by Friday or early next week at the latest.

Your checks will continue weekly, in a similar fashion until all of your withdrawal amounts have been paid,

I'll continue to stay on top of this and keep you informed.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 3, 2016.

Thank you so much I really appreciate your help. I will continue to inform about payments that I receive.

AskGamblers
posted on May 6, 2016.

Dear @Guygonenuts1,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on May 9, 2016.

I have not received anymore payments yet, just the first one and I am still waiting on the others. Hopefully the next one will show soon since they are supposed to be coming every week until they are all paid. I will keep updating as I find out more information.

posted on May 9, 2016.

I just received the tracking information for my second payment and hopefully should see it tomorrow. Thanks I will continue to inform on the other scheduled payments.

posted on May 10, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts--

Just to toss my two cents in on this, there are actually two payments that will be arriving today (before 10:30 am). I have tracking on a third payment, however for whatever reason, it's not coming up when I'm looking at the tracking information (I suspect someone entered the wrong numbers on the tracking--I'll be sure to check on this one in the morning.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 10, 2016.

Thank you yes I did see after I posted that that I received 2 tracking numbers. Hopefully should see them show up here in a couple hours.

posted on May 10, 2016.

Just received 3 more payments. 2 of them I had the tracking numbers for and and the 3rd was just a surprise. Thank you I will keep you informed if I have any troubles depositing and also will keep you updated on the other scheduled payments as I get them.

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts--

Apparently, I'm a little off my game, this week! I see you had another check delivered to you, this morning (Thursday), before I even saw your tracking. ;-)

We've already sent the next payment off, so I'm just waiting for the tracking on that. I'd imagine you'll receive the payment mid-week, next week.

Of course, I'll be back with an update!

Take care,

Tawni

posted on May 13, 2016.

I did receive my 4th check yesterday morning thank you. I will continue to let you know that I have received them as they come. Thanks so much for your time.

posted on May 17, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1--

I'm pleased to tell you I've received more tracking for you--you can expect to receive another payment, tomorrow morning (Tuesday) by 10:30. :-)

I'm home right now, so I'm unable to check your account--I can't remember if there are more payments at this point, so I'll check on this in the morning.

In the meantime, enjoy tomorrow's payment!

Tawni

posted on May 17, 2016.

Thanks so much I received another check this morning. There should be more, I have had more of my requests approved. Thanks again for your help and I will continue to update.

posted on May 19, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1--

I've looked at the notes on your account and I do see another payment has gone off ($1750)--I'd imagine you'll receive the payment towards the beginning of next week. Of course I'll post here once I receive the tracking. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

posted on May 19, 2016.

Thanks I will keep an eye out for it.

posted on May 19, 2016.

I received another check this morning. Thanks

posted on May 20, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1--

Looks as if I'm slacking a bit, as I missed your tracking. ;-/

Glad to see you've received this payment. I'll continue to keep you updated on the balance.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on May 22, 2016.

Thanks so much for your help. I will continue to keep an eye out.

posted on May 26, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1--

Sheeesh--FedEx is clearly quicker than I am!

As you already know, a payment arrived to you, Wednesday. I'm sorry for the slow response on my part, as I've had to take a bit of time off.

I'll check with Finance on your next payment and come back. ;-)

Tawni

posted on May 26, 2016.

Haha thanks so much for your updates. Yes I did receive another payment yesterday.

posted on May 29, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1--

Good stuff. ;-)

I'll be back later in the week with more updates.

Take care,

Tawni

posted on May 31, 2016.

Thanks so much for the updates.

posted on June 3, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1--

As promised, I'm following up to let you know that the tracking on your latest payment came in, late today. I see that your payment is set to be delivered tomorrow (Friday) by 10:30 AM. :-)

I also see that another payment has gone off and I'd expect we'll have tracking on it by mid-week, next week.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

posted on June 3, 2016.

Thanks I received my check the is morning. Hope you have a great weekend as well.

AskGamblers
posted on June 7, 2016.

Dear Planet 7 team,

Please let us know if there's some update on this issue.

posted on June 9, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1 and AG--

Once again, the payment was delivered quicker than my receipt of tracking. :-/

I received the tracking today and I can see that the payment was already delivered this morning.

I also see that another payment has gone off, so I would expect delivery on it by this time next week. Hopefully, I'll have the tracking BEFORE it's delivered. Of course, I'll post as soon as I have it.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

posted on June 10, 2016.

Thanks so much for all the updates. Have a great weekend as well.

posted on June 14, 2016.

Hi Guygonenuts1--

I barely made it! I just received your tracking and I do see another payment will be arriving tomorrow (Tuesday) by 10:30. :-)

I'll let you know as soon as the next payment goes off...

Have a great week!

Tawni

posted on June 14, 2016.

Thank you I will keep an eye out for it tomorrow.

AskGamblers
posted on June 17, 2016.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

posted on June 18, 2016.

I received another payment. I still have quite a few that we still have to receive so I will continue to update as I get them. Thanks.

posted on June 20, 2016.

Hi Guy--

Another payment is on its way--I hope to have tracking on this in the next day or so.

I'll update as soon as I have it. ;-)

Tawni

posted on June 23, 2016.

Hi Guy--

One more payment down! ;-)

Tracking came in late this afternoon and I see that you can expect delivery by 10:30, tomorrow morning (Thursday).

Another payment is being set up, and I'd expect you'll receive it no later than this time next week.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

posted on June 23, 2016.

Thank you so much I received my check this morning.

posted on June 27, 2016.

Hi Guy--

Just to let you know, I'll be checking in the morning to get the latest info on your next payment. Of course, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on June 29, 2016.

Thank you I look forward to your update.

posted on June 29, 2016.

Hi Guy--

I've had a look at things and I do see another payment has been sent off. Hopefully, I'll have your tracking by Thursday (as has pretty much been the pattern on your payments).

I'll keep an eye on things and update as soon as your tracking rolls in. ;-)

Tawni

posted on June 30, 2016.

Hi Guy--

I've just checked on tracking and it's in! :-)

Your payment is set for delivery tomorrow morning (Friday) by 10:30.

Also, this is cause for celebration, as this completes all the payments. I'm gonna kinda miss you--you've been wonderful through all of this.

I wish you all the very best and I hope you have an incredible holiday weekend!

Tawni

posted on June 30, 2016.

Thank you so much I really appreciate you helping me out and keeping me updated. Hope you enjoy your weekend as well!

AskGamblers
posted on July 4, 2016.

Dear @Guygonenuts1,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.