Withrdawal problems at SlotsJungle

posted on October 25, 2011.

I won over 200$ from the 15$ no deposit bonus on 30 of septeber. To withdraw 100$ (the maximum from this nodeposit bonus) I maked a minimum deposit of 21$ with moneybookers credit card on 8 of october and in the same day I sent them the complete faxback form along with the documents required.

Since then I never get a response about what happened with my withdrawal or my documents. I entered live chat several times since then and they told me that they are processing my documents and that my documents had been sent to a special finance team. It's 2 weeks and a half from then and I did not get a response yet and this process had to last 3-4-5 days at most, and it's been about 12-13 business days and still nothing. I sent emails to the finance team as the live chat support told me and never responded.

I think they don't want to pay me and I don't know why because I did everything they wanted and it's not a big amout of money.

Thank you for reading this. Waiting forward hearing from you

posted on October 26, 2011.

Hello Aspraf,

thank you for your post.

I inquired with the Slotsjungle support for the reason of the delay on withdrawal and they have replied that your account was closed and your money was refunded into your Moneybookers account.

the reason for this a management decision due to irregularities which were found on your account.

let me know if you need further assistance.



posted on October 26, 2011.

Yes, yesterday after I sent the complaint I received the news that my account was closed. I'm very angry about this firstly because I didn't received any exponations about why my account was closed. I really think that they did not wanted to pay me because my account was good. I can present myself in person if they want this.

It's not a big sum 100$ but I needed that money and I'm sure I'm not the only one in this situation. Please if you want so, ask some exponations on why they closed my account. What means to them " irregularities". I sent them all they wanted. Credit card copies and more.

Thank you.

posted on October 30, 2011.

Hi Aspraf,

indeed i received a confirmation that you have sent all the forms necessary, however the casino is entitled to decide based on crossing a few information leads if to close a player account.

$100 is not relevant in this case, the casino pays a much higher sums every day if the player is indeed eligible, and in this case I'm afraid the casino decided in a very high probability the chance for play irregularity.

I hope my explanation was sufficient and i wish you Happy gaming.



posted on November 4, 2011.


To be able to consider cancelation of this complaint, you must provide some facts to prove player's fraudalent activities.

We cannot accept and colose any case without evidence.

Thank you,

AskGamblers Support

posted on November 4, 2011.

I really don't understand. Who has to provide evidence to prove the player fraudulent activities? The casino, right? If it's like that I'm still waiting for a proof for my fraudulent activities.

posted on November 6, 2011.

hi Aspraf,

I'm checking with the SJ casino for the reason and i promise we will get to the bottom of this. affactive is the marketing provider for slotsjungle and i can assure you that if we will not get suitable explanation from Slotsjungle CS we will ask them to pay you the winnings.

i will contact you as soon as I'll receive a reply.



posted on November 7, 2011.

Thank you Rick. You are the one. One hour after your response yesterday and I received a mail that sounds like this : "Dear Aspra,

Recently we have flagged your account as high risk due to the fact that it strongly resembles many other accounts, all of which are suspected of bonus fraud or terms and conditions violation.

We have decided to pay you your winnings in full, however we will not be able to leave your account open due to the security risk explained above.

Please note that we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Kind regards,

Ron Haywood

Fraud Prevention

SlotsJungle.com "

I received another mail today that my faxback form was approved. Thank you for supporting me. Wish you all the best

posted on November 8, 2011.

Hi Aspraf,

like i said, i am not on the casino side nor the players side, we are handling the marketing for the casinos. all i did was asking the casino to be reasonable about this issue and gladly they handled this well.

i wish you happy gaming!


posted on November 12, 2011.

Thank you Rick for supporting the fair game.

We will consider this complaint as resolved now, but, if by any chance player does not receive his funds, we will be able to reopen this case.