GoWild Casino - Withdrawal refused for illogical reasoning

RESOLVED
posted on March 30, 2016.

I invested alot of my own money to gowild and played until i won 5500$. I made a withdrawl request and waited the 48 hour processing period only to recieve an email stating that i had some instadebit returns that were charged to the casino. I contacted instadebit to see what the issue was and they said i had 1500$ from another website that were returned from my bank. Instadebit told me that the 1500$ was charged to gowild and that they can take that debt from my winnings to pay it as my deposits to gowild were from another transaction site that went through. Gowild will not process my withdrawl and keep referring me back to an email for instadebit stating i need to clear up the returns before they will rpocess my withdrawl. I have advised them that as gowild was charged with my returns from instadebit that they can just take 1500$ from my 5500$ winning and that will cover it and process the remaining amount. I have probably invested over 5500$ in credits already before deciding to wothdraw my winnings yet gowild refuses to process my withdraw until instadebit is paid. What i dont understand is why they wont accept my winnings as payment. The whole site is shady and seems that they wont pay me my money i fairly won.

posted on March 31, 2016.

Hello,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Clarifying this matter is very important to us, so we will review your account, look into this and answer in the shortest time possible.

In order to facilitate the process, please also send us a private message with your GoWild casino username and any additional details you think would be relevant to the situation, in case they were left out of the public post.

We thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Kind Regards,
GoWild Casino Team

posted on March 31, 2016.

My username is hpearce1983.

posted on April 1, 2016.

As a follow up, the past two days i have sent two emails to their finance team regarding my withdrawl and advising them what i want done and asking why its not possible as instadebit has told me that they should be able to follow through with my request and i have not heard anything back. I believe that 5500$ in my fairly won money should be adequate enough to take 1500$ of thatto pay my debt and withdrawl the remainder.

posted on April 1, 2016.

Hello,

Thank you for the information.

We will look into the matter and will get back with an answer as soon as we have an update.

Kind Regards,
GoWild Casino Team

posted on April 1, 2016.

Ok im still waiting....

posted on April 3, 2016.

Im not sure how long it takes to look into this. But its been quite a few days since my original email to gowild. And then this complaint. Im starting to think this is a stalling tactic and they have scammed me out of my winnings.

posted on April 5, 2016.

It has been 5 days since my initial complaint and numerous emails to their finance department and still no response. I am clearly under the impression that the returned transactions from instadebit were cahrged to go wild. The instadebit transactions were done on another site and im unsure how they got charged to gowild but that is what gowild has told me. That would mean that i owe 1500$ in returned transactions to go wild as they have been charged for them. I made all my depoaits to gowild through another source and they were never returned. I am seeking that gowild take the 1500$ that i owe them that instadebit has charged them through me from my winnings of 5500$. And process my withdrawl through the process of echk qhich i initially requested. At this point gowild has refused to cooperate and is holding my winnings without any cause. I won that money fairly through my deposits and i feel they have no reason not to process my withdrawl. I have made numerous attempts to contact them and ask what is going on and they are not respondig. This is getting out of hand.

posted on April 5, 2016.

Hello,

Thank you for your patience and we apologize for the delay in reply. We wanted to have a clear view of the situation before posting.

The returns in question were made on GoWild's sister casino's account, both operating under GoWild Gaming. As soon as the casino received the returns back in February, the player was e-mailed on the spot, being asked to settle these returns. The player did not reply to this e-mail, nor did he contact us regarding this issue until the withdrawal of $5500 was requested, at which point a new e-mail was sent, asking again for a settlement of those returns.

The possibility to extract the amount of $1500 in InstaDebit returns from the withdrawal of $5500 in order to cover the amount returned is not something we are able to do, since this leads to a clear fraudulent pattern. Therefore, we will kindly ask the player to settle the returns with InstaDebit, at which point we will be able to pay the full amount of $5500 in the player's account, using the withdrawal method of his choosing.

Regards,
GoWild Casino Team

posted on April 6, 2016.

I understand what needs to be done. Although i do not remember getting an email about the returned payments. Otherwise i would have cleared it up then. I still believe that even though i owe your sister company 1500$ from returned instadebit payments, that becauze i won the 5500$ through idebit transactions that went through. That there should be no problem paying off the sister casinos debt. Eitherway. I will not have the 1500$ in one paymwnt and instadebit does not accept partial patmwnts. I would appreciate your finance team contacting me to make payment arrangments so that i am able to clear up my instadebit and claim my winnings.

posted on April 7, 2016.

I am writing this message to advise you i am giving you an irrevocable direction to pay my returned debits from instapay in the amount of $1511.27 from the current monies owed to me in the amount of $5500. I have spoken to an attorney and have been advised that because i have fairly won the $5500 that i have requested a withdrawl on, that the money cannot be witheld any longer. I understand that i have returned payments to gowild gaming through instadebit transactions. As the winning of $5500 that i requested a withdrawl on has been won by using money obtained by another payment system that was not rejected nor returned, that the money should be released after the irrevocable direction to pay.

This is an irrevocable direction to pay gowild gaming the amount of $1511.27CAD from the current debt holders (Hpearce1983) winnings account that holds $5500CAD. I also advise that the remaining $3398.73 should be released and deposited through the original wihdrawl request process.

I am sending you this direction through this website as your finance team will not respond to my emails. My lawyer has advised me that no fraudulent activity has taken place and that is not a suffice reason to withhold my monies owing.

posted on April 8, 2016.

Hello,

We tried contacting the player on the phone, but there was no answer.

We're currently waiting for the player to confirm a good time to have the call.

Regards,
GoWild Team

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2016.

Contrary to player's statement that he "does not remember getting an email about the returned payments", AskGamblers Complaints Team can now confirm that GoWild management sent such en email indeed on February, 23rd. We believe the instructions given to player in that email were both crystal clear and absolutely fair considering the nature of the particular issue.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the GoWild Casino actions as justified and in total compliance with their terms and policies. Player must first settle all outstanding issues with instaDebit and then request a withdrawal from GoWIld casino.

The case is now officially closed.