Sin Spins Casino - Withdrawal not paid yet

RESOLVED
barryoco88 United Kingdom
posted on October 13, 2016.

Supplied all docs & info and had my account verified on 21st, made withdrawl of £600 on 22nd, still not credited to my account, Have spoken to Customer services a few times and keep being told there was a glitch with the bank they use and they are investigating it. been 3 weeks now.

posted on October 16, 2016.

Dear BARRYOCO88,
Thank you for writing to us.

We have paid the withdrawal again via another credit card company on Friday and the funds should reach your bank account within the next 2 -3 Business days.

We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused , therefore we have added small compensation bonus, as a Good Will gesture, to your account.


Yours Sincerely
Sin Spins Team.

barryoco88 United Kingdom
posted on October 19, 2016.

Hi, this is start of 3rd working day, hopefully will appear in my account at some point today. Will update in the morning if resolved.

posted on October 19, 2016.

Hi,
Thank you, please update us about the status.
Sin Spins Team.

barryoco88 United Kingdom
posted on October 20, 2016.

Still nothing in Bank today, I did however receive an email today from "Sinspins Support" to say my withdrawal has now been approved and they will now process it. Maybe make it into my bank for christmas.

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2016.

Dear @barryoco88,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

barryoco88 United Kingdom
posted on October 24, 2016.

Hi,

This has cleared into my account this morning.

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.