Withdrawal trouble with Desert Nights Casino

RESOLVED
posted on February 25, 2013.

I requested a withdrawal on the 19th and 21st. I was told before the withdrawal that it would take UP to 72 hours to process. It is day 5 now and neither withdrawal is processed which is delaying the 7 business days to receive the funds. All of my documents were approved before my withdrawals (I checked with CS several times). Customer service has responded quickly to my emails however I am waiting on the finance department which I have not heard from yet. I am posting my complaint early in hopes to fixing this problem. I am a US player and have read several complaints about the wire transfer and am getting worried that I may never see the funds owed to me. I will post updates.

posted on February 26, 2013.

Withdrawals were processed today. Will post in 7 business days (next Wed) if I don't receive my funds.

posted on February 26, 2013.

Hello

Whats your username on Desert Nights?

Thanks

posted on February 27, 2013.

02/27/2013 update - still waiting for my funds, I will have to wait until 7 business days have passed. However, I noticed that I can no longer log into the casino. Maybe its a mistake with the updates to their "casino lobby." Or maybe because I won $3k they are locking me out. Either way, I would love to speak to a representative of their casino to find out if its my computer or their software but..theres no customer service number to call and I cannot access live chat without logging in..so I am stuck here without answers and forced to look into another casino. More updates to come...right now I cant say I would recommend this casino..

posted on February 27, 2013.

Hello

The casino is having a tech issue, tech are working hard to fix it, this is why you are unable to access the casino.

Please can I have your username so I can help?

posted on February 27, 2013.

I don't feel comfortable posting my username.

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2013.

 Roxy, you can send your account details to [email protected] and we will forward it to the casino!

posted on February 27, 2013.

Ok just did,thanks!

posted on February 28, 2013.

Thanks, I have received the username and am looking into this.

posted on February 28, 2013.

ok I will be waiting

posted on March 1, 2013.

Received an email from Tiffany from the finance department stating my withdrawal was sent to my back and I will receive my funds in 2-5 days, will post once I receive my withdrawal. Very quick responses from desert nights casino which I find impressive.

posted on March 1, 2013.

The funds have been put into my bank account, still waiting for it to clear but my issue has been resolved. Thank you desert casino for the quick withdrawal. I hope this post clears the other withdrawal complaints other people are reading!

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2013.

 Complaint solved!