Withdrawal Request, no reply from Always Cool Casino

RESOLVED
posted on December 20, 2012.

Good Day,

I am writing this complain to get Always Cool casino accounting attention. As per AC terms and conditions the process of request withdrawal to receive a reply should be within 1-3 business days but then it has been 4 days and I did what i was supposed to do. I met the playthrough and faxed them my ID and documentation to prove that i live in the address that I provided with them during my sign up. I already have a ticket #SAP-569-46813. This is my first time playing online casino and AC caught my attention and I am planning to continue playing with this casino. But, also I would like to have chance of getting paid whenever ill win something. I know that a first time withdrawal takes about 2 to 3 weeks but I have read so much negative complain that it bothers me that I might be one of those winning player that have to wait 2 to 3 months before they see their money. I would like my casino online experienced to be something I can share with my friend and I believe that Alaways Casino will make it possible.

Please see my request withdrawal and let me know If I need to do more to make the process faster.

Thank You

posted on December 20, 2012.

I tried to get in touch with someone from accounting but no luck. I updated my ticket on their site hoping that someone with authority will give answer but too bad nothing happened..Askgambler I am asking For your help to be my Voice in my problem.

posted on December 21, 2012.

Your Question: Why can't I access my account..?

Please wait, an operator will be with you shortly.

Your request is important to us. Please wait, an operator will be with you shortly.

You are now chatting with Frank A. - Support Team

07:56Frank A.: May I have your username please

07:56joseph jaylo: hello frank

07:56joseph jaylo: pandoy1975

07:56joseph jaylo: how come I can;t access my account>?

07:56Frank A.: I can see you´re in live chat as well, please close one of the sessions.

07:57joseph jaylo: its close

07:58joseph jaylo: what happen to my account..?..is it because my withdrawal

07:58joseph jaylo: if you guys dont want to pay me..its fine..but refund my money that I deposited

07:58joseph jaylo: dont be a rogue online casino

07:58Frank A.: In order to be properly assisted on this regards, please forward your queries to Accounting department through the ticketing system (otherwise you will not be replied). You may do this by accessing the Support tab>click on Player Support Center>once there, click on Submit a Ticket, make sure you select Accounting and fill out the survey thoroughly and then click on Submit to send the message.

07:59joseph jaylo: I CANNOT access my account

08:00joseph jaylo: I did what a player supposed to do...I address the withdrawal through ticketing

08:00Frank A.: I know that´s why I am telling you to contact Accounting to address this situation. You should have been notified by them already on this regards, in that case you may reply to their last message inquiring about your account status

08:00joseph jaylo: and I have a ticket assigned last 6 days ago

08:00joseph jaylo: I haven't receive any reply from them

08:01joseph jaylo: I have read this before on one of the complain against your casino

08:01joseph jaylo: I cannot believe that this is happening to me

08:02Frank A.: Joseph this is not the channel to have this situation reviewed and answered, get a hold of Accounting for proper assistance

08:04joseph jaylo: it will take forever before your accounting gives me a reply

08:04joseph jaylo: tell me what happened because I will use those watchdog website regarding this situation

08:04Frank A.: Have you checked your Inbox already, I am pretty sure they already emailed you about this situation

08:05joseph jaylo: if you can help me it would be better for your casino and for me

08:05joseph jaylo: I havent receive anything YET

08:05joseph jaylo: I am waiting for a reply in the last 6 days

08:07Frank A.: I can see your account is being reviewed by Accounting due to your request, my floor supervisor just assured me that you should get a response on this regards by the end of the day.

08:10joseph jaylo: my question is..how come I cannot access my account?

08:11joseph jaylo: I just wanna make sure the money is still there..

08:11joseph jaylo: Im not even playing it or something

08:11Frank A.: The account is currently deactivated as it´s being reviewed

08:11joseph jaylo: Frank its not you..ok..its your system...its driving me crazy

08:12Frank A.: Yes the money is still there, the account is just being reviewed, rest assured you´ll be properly informed about this by the end of the day

This is a transcript of my chat with frank..

They said they just deactivated my account because its under review...

Ok ill give them that...Ill check back later on,.and see if I can access my account ..

By the way..I havent receive any e mail or any sort of communication from the accounting department..they said they did...but I swear to God..I havent receive anything...People of Askgambler..this is a technique just to delay the payment...obviously its a standard to ALways Cool casino to practice this type of system..

posted on December 21, 2012.

PEOPLE OF ASKGAMBLER.COM,

ALWAYS COOL CASINO DID NOT HONOR MY REQUEST FOR WITHDRAWAL DUE TO MULTIPLE ACCOUNT. I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE ACCUSING ME OF SOMETHING I DIDN;T DO...THE OTHER ACCOUNT THAT THEY SAID I OWN IS NOT FOR THEM...ITS FOR PAMPER CASINO..HOW COULD IT BE A MULTIPLE ACCOUNT IF THE OTHER ACCOUNT IS FOR THE OTHER CASINO...i HAVE MADE A COUPLE OF DEPOSITS WITH THEM BEFORE I WON THE MONEY THAT I TRIED TO CASHOUT..THEY SHOULD INFORM ME AFTER MY FIRST DEPOSIT THAT I AM NOT ELIGIBLE TO CASH OUT IF EVER I WIN SOME MONEY BECAUSE I HAVE A MULTIPLE ACCOUNT..BUT NO...!!..THEY DID NOT TELL ME ANYTHING BECAUSE THEY ARE IN A BUSINESS OF RIPPING PEOPLE'S MONEY...THEY ARE A CHEAT...THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THAT IT HAD HAPPENED..THERE ARE OTHERS THAT HAS BEEN TREATED THE SAME WAY...THEY WILL LET PEOPLE DESPOSIT MONEY AND THEN WHEN THE PLAYER TRY TO CASH OUT SOME WINNINGS..THEY WILL ACCUSE THEM OF MULTIPLE ACCOUNT...I DEMAND A COPY OF THE MULTIPLE ACCOUNT THAT THEY ARE ACCUSING ME OF...I DEMAND THE RECORD OF THE SAID MULTIPLE ACCOUNT...THEY DID NOT GIVE ME ANYTHING BUT A DATE OF THE ACCOUNT WHEN IT WAS CREATED.....

PEOPLE OF ASKGAMBLER.COM,

SPREAD THE WORD THAT THIS ALWAYS COOL CASINO..IS IN A BUSINESS OF CHEATING THEIR PLAYERS...PLEASE THINK MILLION TIMES..BEFORE YOU PLAY AT THIS CHEAT CASINO....

posted on December 21, 2012.

To be clear, any accounts you might have with any other casino (including Pamper Casino) is not our concern. You have multiple accounts with us. You have at least 3 confirmed accounts with AC Casino where the name & IP address is the same. I am happy to send you the evidence via email to refresh your memory. I will post the usernames here since the accounts are now closed and there is no danger of a security breach. If you want more info, feel free to email me at eric AT onlinecasino.ac

Usernames : 19pandoy75, pandoy1975 - Same name, same physical address, same IP

Usernames : jacki31978 : Same last name & same internet connection as previous 2 accounts.

posted on December 21, 2012.

Please..didn't I demanded that you send me a proof of what you are accusing me off..multiple accounts..i should have known..there was another players that you guys accused of when he was trying to withdraw his winnings..if I do have a multiple account why did you let me made deposits without informing me first..you will let me continue making a deposit until I win something and try to withdraw some money by then only you will tell me that I have multiple account..funny way to run your business..you are all a cheat.thats for sure...and by the way...where is my refund..?..you guys suppose to refund me of everything I deposi­ted..W­HY..be­cause if you guys are honest business operator..you would have prevent issues like this the moment the player made a deposit the first time..anyway you already took all my winnings just don't take the money I deposited...Always Cool Not Cool Due to the fact that they are bad for the casino industry..

posted on December 22, 2012.

Multiple accounts are detected manually by Accounting reps when you request a withdrawal by looking at similar account info. We don't have any way to do this automatically and it would obviously be impossible to do this for every deposit that is received.

Anyway, it is clear you have multiple accounts and are therefore ineligible for a withdrawal. Only your active deposit is refunded in this case which has already been done.

I now request Ask Gamblers to close this ticket.

posted on December 22, 2012.

I do not believe it..send me what I was asking you for..send me a screen shot of those account..don't me a copy and paste information..send meeee...your casino need a new management and system..goodluck..! Your casino just added doubt in your industry..

posted on December 22, 2012.

OK we have forwarded you the necessary screenshots. I hope we can put this matter to bed now.

posted on December 22, 2012.

Regardless of the truth Always Casino had a pre-determined decision regarding my withdrawal. They do not plan on paying me or anyone. BELIEVE me a big chunk of your revenue will be lost because you will no longer accept US Players..that will happen in the near future..

posted on December 22, 2012.

Regardless of the truth Always Casino had a pre-determined decision regarding my withdrawal. They do not plan on paying me or anyone. BELIEVE me a big chunk of your revenue will be lost because you will no longer accept US Players..that will happen in the near future..

posted on December 22, 2012.

Further evidence was sent to this player via email demonstrating not one but 2 multiple accounts.

posted on December 22, 2012.

I respectfully request askgambler.com to close this thread. This issue has been resolved and i do not plan on aftering the money. This casino has been reported to the proper authority here in the US that they operate and accept US players. Operating and accepting US players for the purpose of online gambling is a federal offense. Always Cool casino is now under a watch list of FBI for operating an online gambling site within the continental US. If you are a resident of the 50 states in the US, I recommend you stop depositing anymore money because soon it will be shut down and you will never recover your funds in your account. Furthermore, the casino will be under continuous report to the proper authority until they cease to operate and accept US players.

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2012.

 pinoy3stars, are you sure you want to close this complaint, since you posted another one against same casino, which is still unpublished?

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2012.

 No answer...complaint solved!