Coin Palace Casino - Unable to process withdrawal back to my credit card, really?

RESOLVED
posted on October 13, 2016.

Hello

I joined this Casino as was a certified Casino on Ask Gamblers... I have deposited previously to this casino 4 times and this is my first experience of withdrawing. On the 10th October at 8:33 after meeting wagering for bonus funds I was able to put a withdrawal through of 270 euros back to my bank card.
The next day I checked my Coin Palace Account only to find the funds returned back in my balance at 1:29 on the 11th October.
I checked my emails to find this....

Dear Player,

Unfortunately, your withdrawal cannot be sent to the card that you have provided. In order to process it, please make a minimum deposit via Skrill or Neteller (10$) and request the withdrawal via one of these payment methods. As soon as you do so, we will process your withdrawal. Besides, you can do it via Bank Transfer.

Sorry for causing any inconveniences!
Best regards,
Coinpalace Support Team!

Confused as to what the problem could be as I always use this cards on other Casino's with no problems I contacted live help. This was the answer I got to the problem...
12:07 Your Question:
12:07 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
12:10 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat
12:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
12:10 Lauren: hello do you allow withdrawals to visa cards please?
12:12 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Unfortunately, your withdrawal cannot be sent to the card that you have provided. In order to process it, please make a minimum deposit via Skrill or Neteller (10$) and request the withdrawal via one of these payment methods.
12:13 Lauren: Why can it not though? you allowed me to deposit a number of times from that card and I have never had problems withdrawing to it before?
12:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry, I do not know. I have provided your unsuccessful withdrawal. As soon as I get answer, I will contact you via email.
12:15 Lauren: what other options do I have for withdrawal that do not require depositing?
12:16 Coinpalace - Live Chat: *I have provided your withdrawal to technical department
12:17 Lauren: ok what timescales do they usually have for responding?
12:17 Coinpalace - Live Chat: All payment method need a minimal deposit.
12:17 Lauren: but I have already done that on my card and now you wont allow it
12:18 Lauren: how do I know I am not going to go through hassle of setting up one of these acounts you said and then for it not to go through again
12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I have got the answer. The limit of transaction with credit card is exceed for today.
12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please make a new withdrawal tomorrow.
12:20 Lauren: I first made the withdrawal tomorrow
12:21 Lauren: *yesterday sorry
12:21 Lauren: So if I request withdrawal tomorrow to my card then it will be able to go through then?
12:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: yes
12:22 Lauren: ok I will put the request through tomorrow morning
12:23 Lauren: how long is your processing time so I know when to check back?
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: The maximal time for confirming of a withdrawal is 2 hours.
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: But in mist cases it takes e few minutes.
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: *in most cases
12:24 Lauren: ok just that I withdrew this money yesterday morning
12:25 Lauren: it was only sent back to balance this morning
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Your first withdrawal was CREATED AT October 10, 2016 08:33 and FINISHED AT October 11, 2016 01:29
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I see it was very long.
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences.
12:28 Lauren: ok can I ask is the limit completely reached for today then or is it that the amount I'm trying to withdraw takes it over limit?
12:28 Lauren: is there a smaller amount a could withdraw just for today?
12:29 Coinpalace - Live Chat: You can try to withdraw a smaller sum, but I do not know, sorry.
12:30 Lauren: ok no worries sorry for all the questions just this maximum credit card thing is very strange and something I have never come across before
12:31 Lauren: I will try and withdraw a lower amount and if that doesn't work I will come back in morning to withdraw it all
12:31 Coinpalace - Live Chat: You can try to make a small withdrawal and we will check it
12:32 Lauren: ok I have tried 120 for now and will see if that goes through
12:33 Lauren: if not I will come back tomorrow to put it through
12:33 Lauren: Many Thanks For you help

After this Live Chat I have to say I was awfully confused and amazed that this reason of the Casino's credit card limit being reached was valid and even possible. After several failed attempts of lower amounts I realised this would not be possible and would come back the next day as agreed on live help.

On the 12th October at 08:11am I put the 270 euro withdrawal through again. That afternoon when it was still not processed I tried several times to talk on live help as this was already taking longer again than the timescales given to me in live chat the previous day of just a few hours but usually within minutes. Live chat was never available both that afternoon or the following day. I filled in the form given when live chat failed twice and had no response.

I have logged into the Coin Palace account tonight to find it has been returned to balance again at 20:26 13th October. I have checked my emails and have no emails explaining the withdrawal being denied or in response to my message sent earlier today and yesterday.

I am hoping to get this situation resolved as soon as possible.

posted on October 14, 2016.

Update in regards to Live help conversations with the Casino today (Still the Matter has not been moved forward or resolved) Withdrawal has been rejected and sent back to my casino balance.....

10:03 Your Question:
10:03 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
10:05 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
10:05 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat
10:05 Lauren La Vigna: Hello can you please tell me why my withdrawal has been sent back to my casino account and declined?
10:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please, wait a moment I'll check it.
10:06 Lauren La Vigna: ok
10:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We will report about that to the Financial Team. As soon as we have any news, we will inform you via email. Please, accept our apologies for the inconveniences!

10:11 Lauren La Vigna: 12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I have got the answer. The limit of transaction with credit card is exceed for today.
12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please make a new withdrawal tomorrow.
12:20 Lauren La Vigna: I first made the withdrawal tomorrow
12:21 Lauren La Vigna: *yesterday sorry
12:21 Lauren La Vigna: So if I request withdrawal tomorrow to my card then it will be able to go through then?
12:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: yes
12:22 Lauren La Vigna: ok I will put the request through tomorrow morning
12:23 Lauren La Vigna: how long is your processing time so I know when to check back?
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: The maximal time for confirming of a withdrawal is 2 hours.
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: But in mist cases it takes e few minutes.
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: *in most cases
12:24 Lauren La Vigna: ok just that I withdrew this money yesterday morning
12:25 Lauren La Vigna: it was only sent back to balance this morning
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Your first withdrawal was CREATED AT October 10, 2016 08:33 and FINISHED AT October 11, 2016 01:29
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I see it was very long.
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences.

10:11 Lauren La Vigna: that is from live help on the 11th October
10:12 Lauren La Vigna: we are now on the 14th and I first tried to withdraw on the 10th October
10:12 Lauren La Vigna: I have left several messaged online when haven't been able to get through on live help and had no response from any of them
10:13 Lauren La Vigna: this is unacceptable way to treat customers. you are meant to be a certified casino according to askgamblers.com... I will be making a complaint and showing them all these barriers that are being made for my withdrawal
10:13 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for keeping you waiting. But we are waiting for response too. We will try to solve it during of day
10:14 Lauren La Vigna: I have been told that before days ago now and its still being sent back
10:14 Lauren La Vigna: there is no way it can be that your credit limit is reached every morning
10:18 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Could you contact us later, please. We hope that we have any news about your withdrawal/
10:19 Lauren La Vigna: how will I know it will connect again? I tried throughout the dayout yesterday and several times the previous afternoon and never connected to anyone and eventually moved me onto email page
10:19 Lauren La Vigna: and like I said I sent several of them and got no response
10:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: If your withdrawal is processed, you will get a email.
10:21 Lauren La Vigna: the polite thing to do is contact customers at the point of declining the withdrawal as to why you have done this
10:21 Lauren La Vigna: and what if it is not processed then? because this has been rejected now several times on separate days
10:21 Lauren La Vigna: and this excuse of you reaching you credit card limit is awful
10:22 Lauren La Vigna: Last live help agent told me withdrawals take couple of hours to be processed but usually within minutes
10:23 Lauren La Vigna: both times I have tried its take a day and half just for it then to be rejected with no contact from your casino... leaving me to have to keep chasing you up
10:23 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We tried to processed it but there were some issues
10:23 Lauren La Vigna: what were these issues?
10:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We are reviewing it.
10:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences.
10:24 Lauren La Vigna: if you know there were issues that made you cancel withdrawal you must know why?
10:25 Lauren La Vigna: and why not contact me to say its been cancelled and why it has been cancelled?
10:29 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We processed it but it was revoked. And we try to find where is a problem.
10:30 Lauren La Vigna: ok how long will it take to get this answer? I got answer from payment team while I was still on live help last time
10:31 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We hope that we will get an answer during of several hours.
10:32 Lauren La Vigna: ok so if I contact back in about 2-3 hours?
10:33 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, you can contact us in this time.
10:33 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences.
10:33 Lauren La Vigna: ok I have re requested the withdrawal in the hope we can get this resolved
10:34 Lauren La Vigna: Thanks for you help and Ill be back later.

Later that morning I got this email which still did not explain why they wont process the withdrawal to my card even though their website says that this is an option...
Dear Player,

Unfortunately, your withdrawal cannot be sent to the card that you have provided. In order to process it, please make a minimum deposit via Skrill or Neteller (10$) and request the withdrawal via one of these payment methods. As soon as you do so, we will process your withdrawal. Besides, you can do it via Bank Transfer.

Sorry for causing any inconveniences!
Best regards,
Coinpalace Support Team!

I then went on live help and had this conversation....

13:03 Your Question:
13:03 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
13:04 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat
13:04 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
13:05 Lauren La Vigna: Hello I was on live help earlier asking why my withdrawal wasn't being approved again and the live help agent requested information from payment team, he said to give it a couple of hours then come back
13:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We sent you an email.
13:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Did you get it?
13:07 Lauren La Vigna: this one...
13:07 Lauren La Vigna: Unfortunately, your withdrawal cannot be sent to the card that you have provided. In order to process it, please make a minimum deposit via Skrill or Neteller (10$) and request the withdrawal via one of these payment methods. As soon as you do so, we will process your withdrawal. Besides, you can do it via Bank Transfer.

Sorry for causing any inconveniences!
Best regards,
Coinpalace Support Team!
13:07 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, could you use other payment system for withdrawal?
13:08 Lauren La Vigna: No I am not depositing more money
13:08 Lauren La Vigna: I want to withdraw
13:08 Lauren La Vigna: I spoke with someone the other day...
13:08 Lauren La Vigna: 12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I have got the answer. The limit of transaction with credit card is exceed for today.
12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please make a new withdrawal tomorrow.
12:20 Lauren La Vigna: I first made the withdrawal tomorrow
12:21 Lauren La Vigna: *yesterday sorry
12:21 Lauren La Vigna: So if I request withdrawal tomorrow to my card then it will be able to go through then?
12:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: yes
12:22 Lauren La Vigna: ok I will put the request through tomorrow morning
12:23 Lauren La Vigna: how long is your processing time so I know when to check back?
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: The maximal time for confirming of a withdrawal is 2 hours.
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: But in mist cases it takes e few minutes.
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: *in most cases

13:08 Coinpalace - Live Chat: you can do it via Bank Transfer
13:09 Lauren La Vigna: how do I do this?
13:09 Lauren La Vigna: on cashout screen the only option unlocked and possible is my card
13:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: There is option withdrawal via Bank transfer
13:11 Lauren La Vigna: there isn't
13:11 Lauren La Vigna: it only gives my card as an option
13:11 Lauren La Vigna: other all have a locked padlock next to them
13:11 Lauren La Vigna: and don't let me select them
13:13 Lauren La Vigna: Please can you tell my why since the 10th you have still not been able to put through this withdrawal?
13:13 Lauren La Vigna: I spoke to someone on live help (as I have shown you above) who said several times If I put withdrawal through the following day it would be processed
13:13 Lauren La Vigna: we are now a few days down the line and still nothing has been done
13:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We contact you via email during of day and suggest you other possibility for withdrawing
13:14 Lauren La Vigna: I want to know why today I cannot withdraw to my card
13:14 Lauren La Vigna: yes and emailed me this morning but not on other days you didn't respond to me
13:14 Lauren La Vigna: and you email only tells me to deposit again to withdraw
13:14 Lauren La Vigna: I should not need to do this
13:15 Lauren La Vigna: your website says you allow withdrawals via visa cards
13:15 Lauren La Vigna: so please tell me why not again today?
13:17 Coinpalace - Live Chat: If you don't have possibility to withdraw via other payment system, we need to wait for response from manager. He will contact you during of day
13:17 Lauren La Vigna: Why can you not tell me why my withdrawal cannot go to my card?
13:18 Lauren La Vigna: I have made a complaint to askgamblers.com about this as you are meant to be certified casino on there but this is an unacceptable way to treat customers. I will take the complaint further to your regulatory body if need be because you cannot continue to do this.
13:19 Lauren La Vigna: I have copies of all the withdrawal requests and declines aswell as all my chat logs
13:19 Lauren La Vigna: Including the one the other day where I was told you had reached your credit card limit for that day and if I put it through the following day it would be approved
13:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences. We try to solve this problem as soob as possible.
13:21 Lauren La Vigna: I will chase up complaint approval with askgamblers now and if this is not resolved by your Manager today I will be making complaint to regulatory body at end of the day
13:21 Lauren La Vigna: so you manager is working to resolve this today is that correct?
13:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: He said us that he contact you during of day.
13:22 Lauren La Vigna: will that be by email?
13:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, he will send you email letter.
13:23 Lauren La Vigna: ok well I hope he does and that this isn't just another delay/barrier
13:23 Lauren La Vigna: I have the withdrawal in pending again if it does become possible to accept it I would be greatful just to get this resolved and stop needing to complain
13:24 Lauren La Vigna: many thanks for you help and I look forward to hearing from you manager

We are now late at night and still no contact from this manager or from anyone at the Casino and the withdrawal request I put through after the last live help at around midday is still in pending. Tried several times around 4ish to get onto live help to chase up manager contact and wasn't able to connect.

posted on October 15, 2016.

Contacted live help this morning to find out what is going on and why the manager never contacted me as promised...

12:34 Your Question:
12:34 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
12:39 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat
12:39 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
12:40 Lauren La Vigna: hello please can you tell me why I have still not heard from anyone at the casino? was meant to be contacted by a manager yesterday about my withdrawal.
12:42 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Unfortunately, we can process your withdrawal only on Monday, moreover you can withdrawal via Neteller or Skrill.
12:42 Lauren La Vigna: can you tell me why it is only on Monday?
12:43 Lauren La Vigna: I have been told before that I can withdraw to Neteller or Skill but I don't have accounts for these and do not want to deposit just to be able to withdraw
12:44 Lauren La Vigna: your website states you accept withdrawals to visa cards and this is what I have now been trying to do since the morning of the 10th
12:48 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences. But there are technical issues, but on Monday your withdrawal will be processed.
12:49 Coinpalace - Live Chat: And we credited you bonus 15 EUR
12:49 Lauren La Vigna: sorry but I was told previously that this would be done and that was days ago
12:49 Lauren La Vigna: I was also told a manager would be in contact yesterday to inform me of what is happening and this never happend
12:50 Lauren La Vigna: I am not spending any bonus funds etc until my withdrawal is processed as I know the bonuses have wagering
12:53 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please, accept our apologies for keeping your waiting. But if you don't have other possibility to withdraw, we can process your withdrawal only on Monday.
12:53 Lauren La Vigna: ok this is a disgraceful way to treat customers
12:54 Lauren La Vigna: I will not be depositing so I do not have any other options
12:55 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We credited you bonus as compensation for you waiting.
12:56 Lauren La Vigna: honestly if there really is technical reasons that the withdrawal hasn't worked so far the best thing you could have done is contacted me explaining this and have your managers make contact when they say they will
12:57 Lauren La Vigna: I would have much preferred that then a bonus compensation and lies
12:58 Lauren La Vigna: ok so looks like I have no choose other than to now wait further until Monday and I hope this is resolved then
13:00 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We are so very sorry that it happened so with you.

Every time there is a different reason or excuse for the withdrawal not being process and never much explanation as to why there has been a lack of contact from the Casino and Managers.

posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear Lauren,

First of all I would like to thank you for so many details you have provided and I am very sorry for the really tricky replies given by our support staff. We are working hard all the time to make our operation transparent and our replies through support channels as quick and comprehensive as possible. That's why your feedback will definitely help us improve.

Today I have contacted our software provider about this issue and sadly there are some internal limits for credit card payments, that we've actually hit this week. Due to these circumstances, your credit card payment is going to be processed on Monday once these limits are reset.

Very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Have a lovely weekend!

posted on October 17, 2016.

Another bit of disappointment and broken promises....
The pending withdrawal was cancelled yet again by your casino this morning at 4:43am, when I saw this I did the withdrawal again in hope that was an error on your part. Only to now see that the withdrawal I put through today has also been cancelled at 8:57am by yourselves and returned to my casino balance.
I have checked emails and yet again no emails received In regards to this. I have again tried live help this morning several times only to have message pop up after 5 minutes to leave a message as no one is available. I have not wasted my time this time doing this as every time before I have never had a response back from that. I have put the withdrawal through again and provided and screen show below showing how you have yet again cancelled them.
So we are now at Monday.... the start of the new week and the day you have promised the issue with be resolved as the limit resets and you are still cancelling them without providing me with any explanations.

posted on October 17, 2016.

sorry uploaded wrong screenshot... please find attached todays one showing again the cancelled withdrawals

posted on October 17, 2016.

Over 50 minutes on live help again today to be told there is now another problem with this card limit and hopefully be tomorrow although cannot be promised....

17:23 Your Question:
17:23 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
17:24 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat
17:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
17:26 Lauren La Vigna: Hello please can you look into my account? I have today had my withdrawal rejected twice
17:26 Lauren La Vigna: I have no explanation as to why
17:26 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please, wait a moment
17:26 Lauren La Vigna: and have been told twice last week both on here and on my complaint on askgamblers that the withdrawal would definitely be able to go through today
17:26 Lauren La Vigna: ok thanks
17:34 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for keeping you waiting
17:34 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Give me please 5 min
17:35 Lauren La Vigna: ok no problem I will wait
17:36 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Great
17:36 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Thanks
17:47 Lauren La Vigna: any update?
17:48 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry, trying to process your withdrawals
17:48 Lauren La Vigna: ok thank you
17:52 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We`ll process it asap.
17:52 Lauren La Vigna: any ideas how long that may take?
17:52 Lauren La Vigna: will it be today?
17:54 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Unfortunately, i can`t say
17:54 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I see your frustration
17:54 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We really try to da our beat
17:54 Lauren La Vigna: why not? why has it not been done today?
17:54 Coinpalace - Live Chat: to do*
17:55 Lauren La Vigna: have you seen my complaint on askgamblers.com and your response to the complaint?
17:55 Lauren La Vigna: you state it will be done today
17:59 Lauren La Vigna: you still there?
18:05 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hey Lauren
18:05 Coinpalace - Live Chat: It is Vitali now, head of customer support at coinpalace
18:05 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I'm personally sorry about terrible experience you have with your withdrawal, it is such a shame.
18:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We will process your withdrawal ASAP, because we are currently pushing our payment provider to resolve all problems
18:06 Lauren La Vigna: hi Vitali what are the problems you are having with it now?
18:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and you still have 15EUR bonus money from us as a way of apologies...
18:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Well, problems the same - card limits from payment system
18:07 Lauren La Vigna: but I was told on the ask gamblers account that this card limit auto resets on a Monday and that the withdrawal will go through on Monday
18:07 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and we are writing to them since October 11
18:07 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, it should, but it seems it does not
18:07 Coinpalace - Live Chat: =/
18:08 Coinpalace - Live Chat: My personal apologies, and apologies from the all team
18:08 Coinpalace - Live Chat: will be fixed ASAP
18:08 Lauren La Vigna: I was told on the 11th that it was a daily limit and if I put the withdrawal through the next day it will definitely be processed
18:08 Lauren La Vigna: then it was a weekly limit and was told by 2 different people definitely monday
18:09 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yeah Lauren, I understand that it is sound like we trying to delay your withdrawal
18:09 Lauren La Vigna: no Monday and still not done and asap is only timescale you can give
18:09 Lauren La Vigna: it sounds that way because that is what is happening, along with me being lied to
18:09 Coinpalace - Live Chat: yep, and based on the info I have right now - should be fixed by payment provider tomorrow.
18:10 Lauren La Vigna: I have played on a number of casinos and use askgamblers a lot to check casinos
18:10 Lauren La Vigna: and never came across any limits for withdrawals like this before
18:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I understand your frustration, but we also frustrated with such situation
18:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and unfortunately it is completely out of our hands
18:10 Lauren La Vigna: so are you now saying it not a week limit but instead is a problem?
18:11 Coinpalace - Live Chat: weekly limit is a problem
18:11 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and it was not reseted on Monday
18:11 Lauren La Vigna: but we are at Monday - beginning of the week
18:11 Coinpalace - Live Chat: reasons we do not know, and trying to investigate right now
18:12 Lauren La Vigna: considering I have complained would it not have been reasonable if this was the case to just contact me informing me of the situation?
18:12 Lauren La Vigna: rather than leaving me chasing it up again
18:12 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, but we had serious hopes to resolve it today and finally bring you some good news
18:13 Lauren La Vigna: ok still wouldn't have hurt to contact to say you were trying to look into and resolve
18:13 Lauren La Vigna: you knew I would be coming on to check
18:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: we will update you since now about status of your withdrawal, don't worry. And also it is top priority of our team to resolve it now.
18:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and most annoying thing that ball is not on our side right now
18:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: we can only wait and push
18:14 Lauren La Vigna: I cannot tell you how confused and frustrated I am with this situation, I have not heard of anything like this before
18:15 Lauren La Vigna: I will check up on it again tomorrow and update askgamblers with this complaint
18:15 Coinpalace - Live Chat: thank you very much for your patience
18:15 Coinpalace - Live Chat: we will do our best to resolve it

posted on October 18, 2016.

Dear Lauren,

The issue was resolved and the cashout has now finally been processed. We deeply apologize for this problem. Right now we've received higher limits in our payment processor, so the problem persistence is less likely in future.

Have a great day!

posted on October 20, 2016.

Yes I can confirm that the cashout was approved finally on Tuesday 18th as the casino states and I have today received funds into my bank account. I would like to thank you for your help in getting this issue resolved.

Many Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.