Las Vegas USA Casino - Withdrawal overdue

RESOLVED
posted on July 28, 2016.

On June 3, 2016 I requested a payout on my winnings of $1600. On June 24, 2016 I emailed financial at Las Vegas USA casino to inquire as to payout. At that time, they responded that it would be a few days. On July 13, 2016 I again inquired as to status and was promptly emailed back that the payments were approved but they could not give me a date for processing. I feel that 8 weeks of waiting is too much and I was hoping if you stepped in, I would finally get paid. I have attached all documentation. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 2, 2016.

Dear @RKNEWMAN,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on August 2, 2016.

No update yet.

posted on August 4, 2016.

Dear RKNewman,
Please contact our Finance Department for further updates on your withdrawals. They have been sent to the processor and we are waiting for confirmation that they have been sent from them. We will not be responding to the post any further. Thank you

posted on August 8, 2016.

Casino emailed me that the money was sent via ACH and I should see within 10 business days. I have not received the money yet, but it appears to be in process.

AskGamblers
posted on August 16, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 16, 2016.

I received my $1600 today from Las Vegas USA Casino. I would like to state that the complaint is resolved. Thanks.

AskGamblers
posted on August 16, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.