Gorilla Casino - Withdrawal over a week and not even processed

UNRESOLVED
ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on January 17, 2015.

I made a withdrawal of £435 on 08/01/15 and it is still waiting to be processed. Noone is getting back to me via chat or emails so I can't even talk to anyone about it. It says they process withdrawals on Thursdays so I did it on a Thursday and nothing!

posted on January 19, 2015.

Hello ajb1985,

My name is Eric and i will take care of your withdrawal request, i'm sorry to hear that you could not get in contact with the support, i will ask the Finance dept. to get in contact with you, let me know when you are getting email from them,

King regards,
Eric
[email protected]

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on January 19, 2015.

Hi Eric, thanks for getting back to me. I have received an email from Gorilla Casino asking me sign forms and send ID so they can secure my account which is fair enough. I was just getting worried I would never get my money.

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2015.

@ajb1985,
Did you send required documents to the casino?

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on January 22, 2015.

HI, I am sending all my documents to the casino on Monday as I am off sick I cant print email out to sign the form untll then. I need the funds in my bank by 30/1/15 latest. I will need this processing asap on Monday once sent.

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on January 26, 2015.

Hi Eric, I have sent all the documents and signed the form so my withdrawal can now be processed. If you could chase this up for me please as I have been waiting since 8/1/15. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2015.

@ajb1985,
Is your account verified, did you received your winnings?

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on January 30, 2015.

I sent all the documents signed what they asked for on 26/1/15 not heard nothing since. I have emailed Eric several times and the Gorilla Casino and still nothing. Can you please escalate this as it is unacceptable. I have done everything they asked and waiting yet again for my winnings to be paid into my bank. Can you please contact the casino and chase them for me as I can never get through it is beyond a joke now.

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 1, 2015.

Hi PLEASE can you contact Gorilla Casino I still have not heard a thing and cannot get in touch with anyone. I NEED THIS SORTING ASAP. Thanks

posted on February 5, 2015.

Hi,

I will ask again to check your withdrawal request,

Regards,
Eric

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 5, 2015.

Hi Eric,

I have emailed and emailed everyone and none has got back to me. I need this processing today please. Its been nearly a month for just £435. Please sort this out.

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 5, 2015.

Hi Eric,

Can you tell me if it's been processed yet?? I can't wait another week. This needs dealing with today!

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 6, 2015.

Hi Eric, my withdrawal status is still the same. I cannot understand why this still hasn't been processed. I cannot wait yet another week as you only process withdrawals (or meant to) on a Thursday, This needs sorting out asap!! I have rent next week to pay with this money. I placed the withdrawal on 8th Jan, I sent documents to verify on 26th Jan. Its now 6th Feb and still nothing!! Will someone please sort this out today!!! I am fed up of emailing everyday and getting ignored!

posted on February 8, 2015.

Hello Adam, and the Askgamblers Team,

I'm coming back after a long check and double check from the fraud department about the history into this account, we can see that it was playing and using a roulette system who is not allow and it's again the terms and conditions of the casino, i'm afraid we will not be able to move forward with your withdrawal.

Your deposit will be re-fund and you will not be able to login to your account because we are not accepting players that play these methods to break the roulette.

King regards,
Eric

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 8, 2015.

Hi Eric,

I am not understanding what you are saying by using a roulette system?? Can you refund all deposits made to this casino if you cannot pay out my withdrawal! I will expect all deposits returned ASAP. I have not frauded the casino and do not understand the terms break the roulette. Refund all deposits please if I am not allowed to play. Can you confirm you are returning my deposits made to this casino.

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 8, 2015.

Hi,

I have been through your terms and conditions and it doesn;t state a player cant deposit more than once.

I was depositing to try and win my money back.

I have done nothing wrong and if you wont process my withdrawal I want all my deposits refunded to my bank account.

Please act on this asap as it is totally out of order saying I was using a roulette system and breaking the roulette! I don't even know what that means. I think it's another stunt not to pay out and continuing the long process.

I want a confirmation email stating all my deposits will be refunded.

Username: ajb1985

Thanks
Adam

posted on February 8, 2015.

Hello Adam,

Like i told you on my message all your deposit will be refunded to your bank account,

King regards,
Eric

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 8, 2015.

Hi Eric,

Can you confirm the full amount being refunded and also when it will be refunded into my bank please.

Thanks
Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 8, 2015.

Hi Eric,

I have gone through all my bank statements and all my deposits are well over £400 can you confirm the amount being refunded into bank please. It should be every deposit I have made to your casino refunded. And an estimated arrival of refunded deposits please.

Thanks
Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 10, 2015.

Hi Eric,

Can you please confirm the amount of all my deposits getting refunded and an estimated time please.

Thanks
Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 12, 2015.

Hi Eric,

Still no update. Surely you can check your records and tell me when I am getting ALL my deposits back. Very disappointed in lack of communication with the casino and yourself. Please update today with an amount being transferred into bank and when I am receiving these funds. I need them ASAP. Its been well over a month. Not acceptable by any means.

Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 13, 2015.

Hi Eric/Gorilla,

Please can you sort out my refund.
Need it in bank this week.

This is ridiculous its nearly 2 months.
If I can't have the withdrawal like you said then give me my deposits back.

This is totally unacceptable.

I need to know a date when the funds will be in my bank and the amount.

Regards
Adam

AskGamblers
posted on February 17, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 17, 2015.

Hi Eric, Gorilla,

Please can you get back to me as I have still received no money and you said my account was closed and that you cant process my withdrawal and you are refunding ALL my deposits.

Thanks
Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 19, 2015.

Hi Eric, Please can you tell me when I am going to get my deposits back like you stated above??? Don;t know why your delaying this refund??

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 20, 2015.

Hi,

Why is none getting back to me regarding my deposits being refunded?
Eric said that I would get all my deposits refunded as you cannot process my withdrawal for some reason and my account was blocked?

Can someone sort this out ASAP as it has been 2 MONTHS nearly and not acceptable.

My username for the Gorilla casino is: ajb1985.

Alice sent me an email saying I had to send all my documents off to be verified I done this on 26/1/15 and not heard nothing since.
Please can this be sorted out so I do not have to waste my time anymore.

Thanks
Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 21, 2015.

Hi Eric, I have been doing some research on your casino and your licensing and found out that your casino is not available for uk players so thats why you cant process my withdrawal nothing to do with roulette system you stated. Your casino should never of let me deposit thats against the law so you have to refund ALL my deposits. Let me know when you are doing this thanks. Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 22, 2015.

Hi Eric,

Why are you stalling refund and not replying to me? You know im from a restricted country so your casino should never of let me deposit. Please tell me when I will be receiving my money back asap!

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 25, 2015.

Hi Eric/Gorilla,

This is getting beyond a joke now.

It's nearly been 2 months.

I am from a restricted country therefore can not play your casino you lied to me saying i was playing a roulette system when all along it was your own fault.
I should not of been able to deposit there fore ALL my deposits need refunding like you said on ask gamblers!

My username is ajb1985 for the casino.

This needs sorting out now otherwise I will go to the licensing department who licensed your casino and take it up with them.

The total amount need to be refunded is £400 and I have proof of this incase you try to pull a fast one again.

Regards
Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 28, 2015.

Hi Eric, this is the last post i have had off you. CAN YOU SORT THIS OUT NOW PLEASE!

Gorilla Casino posted on 08/02/2015
Hello Adam,

Like i told you on my message all your deposit will be refunded to your bank account,

King regards,
Eric

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on February 28, 2015.

Hi Eric/Gorilla,

I have escalated my complaint as I had no other option as I have not heard from anyone in weeks about my deposits being refunded into my bank. It is nearly 2 months now and not acceptable.

I have sent the complaint to:

CIGA
E-Commerce Park
E-Zone Vredenburg
Curacao Netherlands Antilles
Fax: +5999 736 0631

Telling them everything as they issued your licence.

Kind Regards
Adam

ajb1985 United Kingdom
posted on March 3, 2015.

Hi Eric/Gorilla,

Do you have any idea when I will be receiving my deposits back (£400).
I put the request in Jan its now March???
This is the worst casino I have been to.

Please give me an update ASAP.

Kind Regards
Adam

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved due the lack of cooperation of the casino. We recommend to the player to seek further help with Curacao gambling commission.