LeoVegas Casino - Withdrawal 'sent', but not received yet

RESOLVED
Joseph Ting Canada
posted on August 27, 2016.

I made a withdrawal of 450 dollars on July 18 and never received it until now..they asked for my bank transactions history, then a letter from my bank confirming that I haven't received that amount of money in my account. They have sent the money that some what they always tell me..then I was given a document that shows that they have sent the money and asked me to check it with my bank...I think it's their job to confirm and investigate where the money went because leovegas was the sender.. too many excuses and playing around..they trying to piss you off until you just quit asking for it...

posted on August 29, 2016.

Hi Joseph.

I have looked into this for you and seen that our systems are showing that the withdrawal from July 18th for the amount of 450 did arrive to your account on the 19th of July. The reason we have requested you to contact your bank is because we have no way of finding any further information about your account other than what we have already found. As the account belongs to you, your bank will be able to provide you with more information. If you could please contact your bank with the Reference number that we have provided for you. I am happy to provide this number for you if you no longer have it.

Kind Regards.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on August 29, 2016.

I have asked them before and have told you many times that they don't see any funds coming with a reference no. 3HM6FUF. Why don't you directly contact my bank which you have done with the other complaints that you received that is exactly similar to my complaint?

posted on August 31, 2016.

Hi Joseph.

Thank you for your response.

We are unable to contact players banks as, for obvious security reasons, they are not able to give any information on customer accounts. We have contacted our payment provider and they have confirmed that the transaction is showing as completed and funds have arrived, this was detailed in the transaction receipt our support staff provided you. Of course we are more than happy and willing to continue look into this for you, we just need your help. We would appreciate it greatly if you could contact your bank as requested and provide some document to confirm the funds did not arrive. This would assist us in solving this for you.

Kind Regards.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on August 31, 2016.

Once again I already have sent you a letter from my bank and you even asked me to get the letter stamped by Royal Bank of Canada which I did right away confirming I didn't get the funds and the letter that you gave me doesn't show that theres a fund coming with that reference no..you guys have been notified about this and keep asking for something that you've been notified before...!!

posted on September 1, 2016.

Hi Joseph.

I sincerely apologise. When looking into your communication I did not see the Email thread with the stamped letter from your bank. I have escalated this to ensure every base is covered to solve this for you. Hopefully I will have an update for you by the end of today, but if not, certainly tomorrow. Just to be sure, the payment will not show on your statement to be "LeoVegas" it will show as "InPay" as they are the payment provider we use.

I will be in touch with an update as soon as I have one.

Kind Regards.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 1, 2016.

I have sent you guys the letter already. This is what has been going on , it's like making me running in circles..I will send you again the letter..It's been confirmed already by my bank that I haven't received my winnings of $450 ...

posted on September 2, 2016.

Hi Joseph.

We have heard from our payment provider regarding your withdrawal. They have responded, saying (once again) that the funds are showing to have arrived to your account. This is quite an odd and unique situation We have informed them that you are quite persistent that the funds have not arrived and also forwarded the letter from your bank. We will continue to work with them to get this solved for you asap.

Don't hesitate to let me me know if you have any questions in the mean time.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 3, 2016.

It's been a month and a half now and how much longer do I have to wait? I have made withdrawals before and never had a problem like this..

posted on September 5, 2016.

Hi Joseph.

This is quite a rare problem to come across. I am unable to provide a time line as we have to rely on the Payment provider to provide information and I can not speak for them but I can assure you we will work to get this solved for you as soon as possible. I believe our payments department have contacted you via Email to provide you with more information regarding this, have you seen this mail?

Kind Regards.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 5, 2016.

Yes they have sent me a copy of the document where and when you sent it but when I contacted my bank and gave them the reference no. They said don't see it coming or never came at all..I already mentioned this many times to leovegas support...

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 5, 2016.

You guys are the sender so you should be the one investigating this..my bank has confirmed it many times that the $450 dollars fund never arrivedid in my account..

posted on September 7, 2016.

Hi Joseph.

Were you able to respond to the Email from our Payments team with regards to tracking the Payment? We understand that the funds did not arrive to your account, that is why we need to track it. This is all explained in the Email. Feel free to respond to the Email or contact me if you have any questions.

Kind Regards.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 7, 2016.

I said this many times..my bank already checked the reference no.you gave me and they don't see that reference no. for the money that you said you have sent .they already checked it...

posted on September 9, 2016.

We are still communicating with the Payment provider to track and locate the funds for the player. Not yet resolved.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 9, 2016.

So after almost two months of waiting you are still communicating with the payment provider? After all of the time that I have spent this is the only answer that you are giving me???for almost 2 months still tracking where the money went????

posted on September 12, 2016.

Hi Joseph.

I sincerely apologise for the delay. I understand that this has been going on for some time now. This is a rare case, as I explained earlier the transaction looks to be completed and funds arrived to your account, which is what caused the initial confusion. I assure you that we will pass on information as soon as we get it. The issue is that the funds can not be located and to trace them is not as simple as we would think.

I will be in contact as soon as we receive any information.

Kind Regards.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 12, 2016.

It's been a waiting game and running in circles for almost two months anyway..There's nothing new and no improvement at all regarding my winnings..

posted on September 14, 2016.

Hi,

I have been advised that you have had communication with Customer support to arrange a wire transfer as the withdrawal had finally bounced back to us. I will keep an eye on this for you.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions.

Kind Regards.

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 15, 2016.

Hi..yeah they said they gonna do a wire transfer again.I'm surprised that you can find out if the payment bounces back after almost 2 mos..I'm still waiting for it....

Joseph Ting Canada
posted on September 17, 2016.

Hi Leovegas!
Finally I got my winning!Thanks Leovegas!

AskGamblers
posted on September 17, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.