‚Ä®

Withdrawal not being processed from Lucky 18 Casino

RESOLVED
posted on July 12, 2012.

I had requested a withdrawal of $2000 in excess of 2 months ago. I was initially told I would need to complete the docs required which I did so within the first week. I have been asking every couple of weeks for the status and told by live support reps every time they are waiting for a tracking number. This is unacceptable since it has been months.

I asked who I could email within their support and they told me it would do no good s

ince they did not respond to outside emails so customer support does not exist.

These are the last two transcripts of the conversations:

The following is a record of your online chat.

General Info

Chat start time Jul 2, 2012 5:45:22 PM EST

Chat end time Jul 2, 2012 6:03:48 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:18:25

Operator Phillip

Chat Transcript

info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.

info: You are now chatting with 'Phillip'

Phillip: Welcome to Lucky18 Casino. How may I assist you?

mtkmcd: I provided documentation several weeks ago in order to withdraw my money and as of yet, no monies have been deposited in the account I provided. What is the status?

Phillip: Hi!

Phillip: Please hold on just a moment, I will check your account....

Phillip: There is no tracking number on your account im afraid so im unaware as to the status of your check at this time. As soon as the accounts team update us with the tracking number we will email you :)

mtkmcd: I was told the same thing two weeks ago - I have a printout of this same answer. What do I need to do in order to get this money. It has been weeks??

Phillip: Until the accounts team update us im afraid i cant give you further info as we dont deal with the withdrawals, the accounts team do

mtkmcd: who can I speak with on the account team? I have emailed them directly with no response.

mtkmcd: I am concerned I have provided personal information and nothing has taken place and now my personal information has been obtained and nothing is being done so not sure if I am dealing with some type of scam here with no getting the money.

Phillip: They dont handle external callls however i will send them another memo to look into it

mtkmcd: Please - I do not want to legally have to look into action to get this amount of money but I am getting frustrated that I get the same answer about a tracking number every few weeks.

Phillip: I understand your frustration and we will get this processed soon hopefully! :)

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

mtkmcd: okay - I will give it another few days before I get my brother involved with legal follow-up

mtkmcd: thanks for checking

Phillip: My pleasure and have a wonderful evening! :)

Transcript #2 which was today:

The following is a record of your online chat.

General Info

Chat start time Jul 12, 2012 4:42:34 PM EST

Chat end time Jul 12, 2012 4:51:00 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:08:25

Operator Mandy

Chat Transcript

info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.

info: You are now chatting with 'Mandy'

Mandy: Welcome to Lucky18 Casino. How may I assist you?

mtkmcd: I communicated with Phillip on 7/2 regarding a withdrawal that I was pending and he told me I should be hearing something regarding a tracking number. I has been weeks since I submitted my original documentation. What is the status on this withdrawal?

mtkmcd: I have the transcript from Phillip's response to me on 7/2 if necessary.

Mandy: ok phillip may be in a little later on but all i can do for you is message the accounts team and the manager and see what the hold up is and try and make sure tat your withdrawal has number one priority to get sent out next

mtkmcd: so are you doing this now so you can let me know the response?

mtkmcd: where can I report this since it has been a copule of months?

Mandy: well i may not get a response straight away but i will definitely look into it for you

mtkmcd: where can I report this - Better Business Bureau or where? could you please direct me because I have withdrawn from other casinos in the past and never had this type of issue

Mandy: i dont know where, is there nothing else i can assist you with?

mtkmcd: yes you can assist me with where I can possibly take a complaint - I know you are unable to help me so this is really useless and Phillip said the email address is not responded to so I need an avenue to report the issue

Mandy: i dont know where you can complain but i will speak to the appropriate people to try and sort this out for you as soon as possible

mtkmcd: ok thanks - I will research on my own then

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

posted on July 16, 2012.

Hi,

Firstly let me apologise for the delays you have endured.

This issue has been passed onto the casino pitt boss who has confirmed that a papercheck will be sent in the next 48hrs.

Please check your email inbox as we will be sending you the FedEx tracking details.

Once again i sincerely apologise.

Kind Regards

Jake

posted on July 17, 2012.

As of this afternoon, I have yet to receive any type of notification from the casino regarding the tracking number. I have been told on a couple of other occasions I would receive an email with tracking number information but never did receive this information.

Please keep this complaint open as it has NOT been resolved.

Thanks so much!

posted on July 18, 2012.

Hi Mtkmcd,

Just responding to let you know that as promised in my initial response your check is on its way to you!

If you please check your inbox our support team have emailed you the tracking details along with the link so you can view the progress of its delivery :-)

If you could please confirm you have received the email and have got the tracking details so that we can be sure this issue has been rectified.

Once again I apologise on behalf of Lucky 18 Casino for any fustrations caused.

Many Thanks

posted on July 18, 2012.

I received the tracking information by email today with anticipated devliery of Friday, 7/20/12.

I will confirm once check has been received.

Thanks.

posted on July 21, 2012.

Hi Mtkmcd

I have checked FedEx's website this morning and can see they attempted to deliver the check yesturday (20/7/2012) but there was knowone available to sign for it.

There website states "FedEx will attempt to deliver the shipment for three business days"

Please will you contact your local FedEx depot to check on this.

Could you please confirm once you have spoken to them/received the check.

Have a nice weekend :)

Jake

posted on July 23, 2012.

I have received the withdrawal requested.

Thank to everyone for your assistance in resolving this matter as quickly as you did!

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2012.

 Complaint solved!