Withdrawal issue with Mobile Wins Casino

RESOLVED
posted on September 28, 2015.

I put my withdrawal in on the 4th of September and they asked me for documents to verifie my account and I received a email to tell me that my account was verified and I have not had any thing back from them my withdrawal is still not paid out to me it is Nealy a month ago now

AskGamblers
posted on October 2, 2015.

Dear @Paul1987,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 5, 2015.

Hi Paul,

The last contact with you was on the 2nd of October. Unfortunately the documents provided did not meet the requirements that are asked from us as a company. We are happy to payout to all of our clients but everything needs to be 100% legit in order to do so. If you can provide us with the requested documents we can move forward.

Thank you

Celine

posted on October 5, 2015.

My documents from paul briggs

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2015.

Dear @Paul1987,
We remove all attachments because they contained personal and sensitive information.

posted on October 6, 2015.

Hi Paul,

We are awaiting the documents that are requested by our payments team. If you want to proceed with this request please send those documents to the team that is already in contact with you. If not we consider this issue closed.

posted on October 6, 2015.

I have sent the documents over and keep getting email back with this

posted on October 6, 2015.

Hi Paul,

We are awaiting the documents that are requested by our payments team. If you want to proceed with this request please send those documents to the team that is already in contact with you. If not we consider this issue closed.

posted on October 6, 2015.

My withdrawal as been pending since the 4th of September they said all my documents are fake but they are not it is a lot of money I won £2800 but still not paid out

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2015.

After a careful consideration of all the evidence provided to us by the casino representative we made a decision to mark this complaint as resolved in casino's favor since the evidence had shown that player didn't pass a verification process.

Also upon casino's term #19 m) "the Company may at its sole discretion, decide whether to open, maintain and/or close Your Account (provided that existing contractual obligations are honored), as well as close Your account and confiscate, seize, retain and/or hold all or part of the funds held in Your account and recover and/or forfeit any and all winnings paid to You or to which You are entitled – where You have broken any provision of these Terms and Conditions." Upon these rule player's winnings and deposit was voided.

If submitter still believes that his rights were infringed we would like to remind him that further assistance in this case can be asked in front of casino's licensing authority.

Mobile Wins Casino complaints

Have trouble with Mobile Wins Casino?