Cosmik Casino - Yet another withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
mientek United Kingdom
posted on November 22, 2014.

I opened account with them on 5th November I saw advertise on one of a gambling websites and they seems ok.I feel sorry for my self that I did not check reviews of this casino before I start to play I could avoid this nightmare and bad experience with them.
On the same day I deposit 1300 pounds and won 2500 euro. I made a withdrawal on the same evening. They send me an email with my pending withdrawal. Next day I decide to close my account because I want to give up gambling and I send them an email on 6th November. Same day manager Jeff rang me and offer me a bonuses but I said I do not want bonuses just to close my account he response to me that takes 7 days to close my account. In the mean time my withdrawal was pending until 12,11,14. No one contact me regarding my withdrawal I was contacting them milion times to make sure they will process my withdrawal they ask me to send my documents it wasnt easy to send anything because they had automatic system message that my documents size is too big.I spend half day to send my papers to finance department at the end I send everything to Jeff and he passed all my docs to them. My withdrawal was pending for 7 days it seems like they keep that long pending withdrawal to able the person lost the winnings. I passed full veryfication and I was thinking I will get my money shortly. On 12th Nov I received email that my withdrawal is approved. And again nothing I contacted customer support milion times and they said my payment is delayed but hoppefully I should get my money on friday 21.Also they suggest to contact my account manager Jeff he should help me. I decited to email him and he response to get back to him on this matter because they working to close my account< requested on 6th November> After this email I send one more and he did not response to it. This situation is very stressfull and waisting my time . I feel like and idiot who is begging for my own winnings. If This is the worst casino I ever played and I wish to never opened account with cosmik casino with own cosmik rules. They ignored me and do not have respect to my emails and to me. Hope this situation will end up with happy end. Also I check my spam and junk mail constantly and I can proof everything.
I

mientek United Kingdom
posted on November 24, 2014.

I enclosed copy of my email to manager Jeff and he did not response to my second email

mientek United Kingdom
posted on November 24, 2014.

Proof of my approved withdrawal on 12th November, still there is no money on my account...

posted on November 25, 2014.

Hi Mientek,

We're happy to know that you're in touch with your account manager and are sure that the issue will be resolved quickly.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

mientek United Kingdom
posted on November 25, 2014.

I send another email to"manager" and he's not responding to it!!! Also to your support team!!! Cosmik casino don't care.I just want my winnings nothing else!!!

posted on November 27, 2014.

Hi mientek,

Your account manager was out of the office due to health reasons. He's back today and has contacted you.

Best,

Cosmik Support Team

mientek United Kingdom
posted on November 27, 2014.

I do not uderstand why you telling me to contact manager if he is helpless, He said he has nothing to do with accounts and he do not know when I will get paid.
Why you dont want me to answer a simple question why you holdiing my money and when I will have my withdrawal? Cosmik casino you have milion excusess You shoild contact your financial team and ask them for my money, this is comedy what you doing. Manager is not holding my money its you!!!!
I am going to make a complaint to malta gaming and lottery authority, also report a scam to police fraud team.
PS: manager contact me and he dont know when I will get my money but he will inform me when your team inform him. So r you going to sort it out this issue?

posted on November 30, 2014.

Hi mientek,

We're very sorry that you're having this experience and we've contacted the accounting team on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

mientek United Kingdom
posted on November 30, 2014.

I think you should contact the "big fish" whos telling you and your team to block my withdrawal.
Cosmik financial department not respone to my emails as well.
Hopefully you will be lucky and I will get my money...

posted on December 1, 2014.

Dear mientek,

Your withdrawal is not being blocked and the money will be in your account soon. We apologize again for the inconvenience.

Best,

Cosmik Support Team

mientek United Kingdom
posted on December 1, 2014.

Soon? I will not believe you if I will not see money on my account. How long it will take this time another month?

posted on December 3, 2014.

Hi mientek,

We've talked to the accounting department and you will receive the payment on Friday.

Kind Regards,

Cosmik Support Team

mientek United Kingdom
posted on December 3, 2014.

Thx!! Fingers x!!! I will receive my money on this Friday...

posted on December 5, 2014.

Hi mientek,

We just got word that your payment has been processed.

Best,

Cosmik Support Team

mientek United Kingdom
posted on December 5, 2014.

I hope I will get my money shortly and I will close this complaint when I will see money on my account.
Regards

posted on December 7, 2014.

Hi mientek,

The payment was processed on the 5th. It might take a couple more days until you receive the money on your account. The proof of payment has been sent to AskGamblers.

Best,

Cosmik Support Team

mientek United Kingdom
posted on December 9, 2014.

Hi!

I can confirm that I received my withdrawal in full today.
And I can close this complaint. Thank you aks gamblers.

Kind regards.