Max Casino - Withdrawal is not processed for a month

RESOLVED
posted on October 16, 2015.

I'm waiting for a withdrawal for one month now. the support tells me that I have to wait more because they don't have enough time to process all withdrawals. In their website (maxcasino.com) they tell that they are processing withdrawals 3 days per week. Moreover the support tel. number doesn't work and given email doesn't exist. After all it's not about the money, but it's funny when casino support tells you that the phone number is working but when you try to call operator says that there is no such a number :D

AskGamblers
posted on October 19, 2015.

Dear @fb_12­254­755­574­70032,
Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 20, 2015.

Hi @fb_12­­25­4­7­55­­574­­70032!
Please provide me your email - we will check and process withdrawal asap

posted on October 20, 2015.

[email protected] And it suppose to be only 20$ withdrawal, not 40$. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2015.

@fb_12­254­755­574­70032,

Any news, did you receive your withdrawal? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 5, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2015.

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2015.

Based on Max casino evidence we can concur that player was fully paid. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.