Noxwin Casino - Withdrawal is not processed even After 48 hrs

RESOLVED
gabrielhere Germany
posted on December 10, 2014.

My withdrawal is pending more thant 48hrs, still status showing pending, i try to communicate in live chat most of the times they are offline, No contact number very poor customer support, i was little worried about my withdrawal still pending , two withdrawals pending 387gbp+50gbp. New users stay away from noxwin till i close my complaint

gabrielhere Germany
posted on December 12, 2014.

Hi my withdrawal is pending more than three days now still not credited, regarding this i sent mail no reply , i contacted in chat they said under investigation i sent all the documents two days before still there is no reply from them, seems like they scammed new gamblers stay away from noxwin unitl my problem is resolved

posted on December 12, 2014.

Hi gabrielhere,

We checked your case and we see that both of the requested withdrawals to Neteller, were approved from our side at the same date (08.12.2014). However our colleagues from EveryMatrix stopped the payments for KYC security check.

We see that you already sent your documents, so once the legal department is ready with them and your account is verified, the withdrawals will be processed to you immediately. So please remain patient and we will send you update about your case as soon as possible.

Meanwhile if you have any questions, feel free to contact our customer support.

Best regards,
Noxwin Team

gabrielhere Germany
posted on December 15, 2014.

Still my Complaints is not solved, Now more than seven days still Withdrawal status pending even after submiting required Kyc docs

Waiting for Withdrawal Still

AskGamblers
posted on December 18, 2014.

@gabrielhere,
Did you received your winnings?

posted on December 18, 2014.

Hi gabrielhere,

We regret to inform you that your account was closed - Our legal department found out that the documents which you provided were fake, therefore your account will remain closed.

Noxwin Team

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2014.

This complaint is resolved upon evidence that we received from a casino. Player's account didn't past a security check. If player think that he have a case he can seek further help from Gambling Commission.