Withdrawal from Desert Nights Casino

RESOLVED
posted on July 24, 2012.

Hello, I been waiting to be since Jan9Th.2012 ,To be paid $3,035 dollars from Desertnights casino , Louise the Finance manger has been involved with this situation from the very beginning, She has told me that my MONEY is stuck in a bank in Italy ,To my money is stuck within the INTERNATIONAL BANKING SYSTEM To your money is somewhere in the US Banking system and that no one is willing to work with her in trying to retrieve it. So therefore she is DONE . And that's why I haven't been paid as of yet She claims she paid out this withdraw twice once on Jan9TH And again on Feb.15TH. You would think she would have received it back by now!! For I have NOT received it and she knows it , She has copies of documents and letters that submitted from my bank. So if you would please help me retrieve my money it would be greatly appreciated Thanks Ramon .

posted on July 27, 2012.

Dear Askgamblers members,

We would like to state that we sent all wires to this customer and that there was a problem with one of the wires due to the bank information provided by customer, Customer has neglected in innumerable occasions to rectify the issue by providing the information to back up his claim. Customer keeps sending incomplete information with missing dates.

We haven't received any funds back which means that the wire went through with the information provided by customer.

We can not assist customer in a proper way until the information requested has been provided so we can verify the missing wire he is claiming. We kindly ask customer through this message board to please respond to our emails with the requested information instead of sending multiple emails everyday and ignoring the procedure.

No further help will be provided until we receive the information we need to make progress on the issue.

Regards,

Desert Nights Management

posted on July 27, 2012.

To Whom It May Concern:

In response to your e-mail, I sincerely appreciate the effort & support you have demonstrated with this missing withdrawal matter. Please believe me when I tell you that I have submitted EVERY document that I was asked to submit by Louise, Finance Manager at Desert Nights Casino.

I have always used the same information for ALL of my past withdrawal requests, which were ALL honored & paid by Desert Nights...

IBAN #IT72 W031 6501 6000 0001 1515 717; & SWIFT Code IWBKITMM. For them to state that these #'s are not official is untrue. Furthermore, the statement they have made that the documents I have submitted to them had missing dates is also not true. I have proof through hundreds of e-mails that support my stance that I HAVE been sending the correct information to them. Louise has all of the information she needs, to justify paying this withdrawal to me, in her possession.

I have had my bank's (CommStar Federal Credit Union) CFO, John Radolec, send numerous documentation supporting my position that I have NOT EVER received a foreign wire transfer through my bank in the amount of $3,035 for the withdrawal date of January 9, 2012. Mr. Radolec's business address is 832 Cleveland St., Elyria, OH 44035; his phone # is 800-617-9489.

Please advise if you should need me to provide the e-mails or any other documentation to support my case. I thank you in advance for your assistance with this extremely frustrating situation.

Ramon R.

posted on July 30, 2012.

Dear Ramon,

We are still missing the statement from 13 - 17 Feb

At this point, we still don't understand why you keep providing the same documentation with the missing dates. It has been the same issue for months.

Please provide the full documentation as specified if you want us to help properly.

Thanks and have a nice day,

Desert Nights Management

posted on July 31, 2012.

To Whom It May Concern:


As I have stated in the past, Louise has received ALL of the documentation requested of me in their entirety. I am however willing to re-scan & re-submit these documents once again to Louise for the whole month of February 2012. This should prove I have NOT received any foreign wire in the amount of $3,035.00.

If AskGamblers.com would like me to forward copies of these bank statements to them I will certainly do so. Thank you for your continued guidance & support with this issue.

Sincerely,

Ramon R.

posted on August 1, 2012.

Dear Customer,

Once again, the statement has missing dates and we will not be able to assist until we receive the full bank statement without any missing dates.

Thanks,

Desert Nights Management

posted on August 2, 2012.

To whom it may concern; Just to answer your question about the missing documents from January and February, I scanned, copied and sent complete information about both months in question to Louise in the DesertNight Casino's finance department. Tuesday and Wednesday of this week, which, she had acknowledged that she had received the documents today by email. Further more, I have been sending the same documents to askgamblers.com to prove my case. So now that you have received the documents in question to prove that I have not received any foreign wire transfer for the amount of $3,035.00, when should I expect to receive my money dated from January the 9th, 2012?

P.S: Its been a long wait for me to receive my money from DesertNight Casino, I hope to see the RESOLVED word in front of my complaint in the very near future !!

Thank You, Ramon R.

posted on August 2, 2012.

Dear Askgamblers Members,

Our customer did send complete bank statements for January and February however they were for 2011 and not for 2012 as requested in innumerable occasions.

We find this to be very regrettable due to the magnitude of the issue.

As we previously stated, no further assistance will be provided until we receive the requested information.

Thanks once again for your attention.

Desert Night sManagement

posted on August 5, 2012.

Hello To whom it may concern , I have resubmitted my Documents from my bank CommStar Credit Union For the months of Jan.& Feb.2012 , Louise Finance Manager of DesertNights Casino confirmed she received them on Friday the 3RD. OF Aug.2012 . And she confirmed That the Documents reflected That I NEVER RECEIVED NO SUCH DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT FOR THE AMOUNT OF $3,035.00 FROM DESERTNIGHTS CASINO IN THAT TIME FRAME OR EVER !! Now that you have the Documents you requested of me , When should I expect to receive my Withdraw WIRE TRANSFER From Jan.9Th.2012 For the amount of $3,035.00 ?? Please Advise Thanks, Ramon R

posted on August 6, 2012.

Dear Ramon,

We appreciate the fact that you have provided the bank statements. Please complete the pending action required on your end as per your latest correspondence with Louise.

Have a nice week,

Desert Nights Management

posted on August 9, 2012.

Hello, I really don't know if this organization really wants to help settle or resolve cases against online casino's that RIPOFF U.S GAMBLERS !! OR THEY JUST LISTON TO CASINO'S LIED THUR THEIR TEETH, AND NOT THE CUSTOMERS ,I BEEN TRYING SINCE JAN.9TH.2012 TO GET THE MONEY I WON FAIR AND SQUARE $3,035.00 FROM DESERTNIGHT CASINO I have emailed and scanned HUNDREDS OF DOCUMENTS TO LOUISE IN THE FINANCE DEPT. WITH NO RESULTS ,AND NOW THEY ARE DOING TO IT ASKGAMBLERS.COM . LYING TO THEM AND ASKGAMBLERS ARE SIDING WITH DESERTNIGHTS CASINO I WAS THINKING ,MAYBE JUST MAYBE ASKGAMBLERS COULD HELP ME RETRIEVE MY MONEY BUT IT DOESN'T SEEM THEY AREN'T REALLY HERE FOR US , SO PLEASE FUTURE GAMBLERS WITH DESERTNIGHT CASINO BEWARE THEY WILL NOT PAY YOU AND ASKGAMBLERS WILL NOT HELP YOU !! JUST SAY NO TO DESERTNIGHTS CASINO AND LOUISE FROM THE FINANCE DEPT. THINK THINK THINK THINK BEFORE YOU DO IT THEY WILL CHEAT YOU OUT OF YOUR MONEY

posted on August 10, 2012.

Unfortunately Ramon has been using extremely dirty language with our staff and no further help will be provided. We have been trying really hard to find the root of the problem because all wires were sent to the information provided by customer and we have provided copies of all transfers. None of these transfers were returned which means there is an additional problem which is out of our control and that we have been trying to identify along with customer assistance.

At this point, it is very sad to see a person use such way of expressing himself and we were also expecting more assistance from AskGamblers personnel to help us both customer and casino to mediate with the issue.

We do not want to know anything else from Ramon nor further help will be provided after what he has done. We can not post what he has said. It goes beyond any decent human being imagination.

posted on August 11, 2012.

HELLO, WAS I A LITTLE ROUGH IN MY LAST EMAIL ? YES I WAS , BUT AFTER HUNDREDS OF EMAILS OF BEING A REAL GENTLEMEN AND GETTING NO WHERE, WITH DESERTNIGHTS CASINO STAFF AND LOUISE FINANCE MANAGER ,AND BEING LIED TO FROM JAN.9TH.2012 , THAT MY $3,035.00 ENDED UP IN THE INTERNATIONAL BANKING SYSTEM,TO THE U.S BANKS HAVE A HOLD ON IT AND RELEASE IT AND OR ITS IN A BANK IN ITALY ,. ANY NORMAL HUMAN BEING WOULD HAVE LOST THEIR TEMPER BY NOW. ALL THIS SHOWS IS WHAT I BEEN GOING THUR WITH THIS ORGANIZATION ALL A LONG THEY WEREN'T GOING TO PAY ME ANYWAY , NO MATTER WHAT LANGUAGE I USED ANYWAY. SO PLEASE FUTURE GAMBLERS DO NOT GAMBLE WITH DESERTNIGHTS CASINO THEY WILL USE ANY TACTIC NOT TO PAY YOU !! WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING . PS: THAT WAS EASY WAY OUT FOR THEM TO USE NOT TO PAY ME !! RAMON R

posted on August 15, 2012.

Once again we are disappointed with AskGamblers lack of assistance to mediate with the problem and also we feel its a big shame we couldn't reach to the root of the problem with the Italian Bank. All wires were sent and copies provided. We did our best to solve this but of course, after what Ramon has done, its impossible to keep using our time on this issue. We suggest to customer to make sure next time to provide the right information, it is not our fault we got misleading info. We simply sent the wire to where we were told to be sent.

AskGamblers
posted on August 19, 2012.

 This user is banner from the site because of the use of indecent vocabulary! In that manner, this complaint can be considered solved! We apologize for the inconvenience caused by user's attitude!